minuet - en to ko translation catalogue (145 entries)

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Aeolian
ko: 에올리언(자연단음계)

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Altered Chords
ko: 변화화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Ascending Melodic Intervals
ko: 상행 음정

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Augmented
ko: 증

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Augmented Inverse
ko: 증강 전위

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Bebop Dominant
ko: 비밥 도미넌트

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Bebop Dorian
ko: 비밥 도리언

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Bebop Locrian
ko: 비밥 로크라이언

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Bebop Major
ko: 비밥 장조

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Bebop Minor
ko: 비밥 단조

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Bebop Scales
ko: 비밥 스케일

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Chords
ko: 화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Chords with 7 in their name
ko: 이름에 7이 들어 있는 화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Chords with 9 in their name
ko: 이름에 9가 들어 있는 화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Descending Melodic Intervals
ko: 하강 음정

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Diminished
ko: 감

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Diminished and Augmented Chords
ko: 증감 화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Diminished H-W
ko: 감소 H-W(절반-전체) 화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Diminished Seventh
ko: 감소7화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Diminished W-H
ko: 감소 W-H(전체-절반) 화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Dominant 7
ko: 도미넌트7화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Dorian
ko: 도리언 화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Dorian b5
ko: 도리언b5화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Easy
ko: 이지(쉬움)

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Fourths and Fifths
ko: 4화음과 5화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Fourths, Fifths, and Octave
ko: 4화음, 5화음, 그리고 옥타브

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Half Diminished Seventh
ko: 반감7화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Harmonic Intervals
ko: 화성음정

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Harmonic Major
ko: 하모닉 장조

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Harmonic Major Scale and its Modes
ko: 하모닉 장조 스케일과 그 모드들

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Harmonic Minor
ko: 하모닉 단조

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Harmonic Minor Scale and its Modes
ko: 하모닉 단조 스케일과 그 모드들

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Hear the chord and then choose an answer from options below
ko: 다음 화성을 듣고 밑의 보기 중 정답을 고르시오

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Hear the interval and then choose an answer from options below
ko: 다음 음정을 듣고 밑의 보기 중 정답을 고르시오

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Hear the rhythm and then choose an answer from options below
ko: 다음 박자를 듣고 밑의 보기 중 정답을 고르시오

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Hear the scale and then choose an answer from options below
ko: 다음 음계를 듣고 밑의 보기 중 정답을 고르시오

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Intervals
ko: 음정

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Ionian
ko: 아이오니언

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Ionian Augmented
ko: 증강 아이오니언

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Locrian
ko: 로크라이언

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Locrian #6
ko: 로크라이언6화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Locrian bb7
ko: 로크라이언 bb7

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Lots of Chords
ko: 많은 화음들

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Lydian
ko: 리디언

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Lydian #2
ko: 리디언2화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Lydian #2 #5
ko: 리디언2, 5화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Lydian b3
ko: 리디언 b3

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Major
ko: 장조

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Major 7
ko: 장7화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Major 7(#5)
ko: 장7화음(#5)

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Major 7(#5/b9)
ko: 장7화음(#5/b9)

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Major 7(#9)
ko: 장7화음(#9)

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Major 7(b5)
ko: 장7화음(b5)

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Major 7(b9)
ko: 장7화음(b9)

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Major 7(b9) and Major maj7(9) Chords
ko: 장7화음(b9)과 장maj7(9)화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Major 9
ko: 장9화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Major Fourteenth
ko: 장14화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Major maj7
ko: 장maj7화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Major maj7(9)
ko: 장maj7(9)화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Major maj7(b5)
ko: 장maj7(b5)화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Major Ninth
ko: 장9화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Major Pentatonic
ko: 메이저 펜타토닉

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Major Scale and its Modes
ko: 메이저 스케일과 그 모드들

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Major Second
ko: 장2화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Major Seventh
ko: 장7화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Major Seventh, Diminished Seventh, and Half Diminished Seventh Chords
ko: 장7화음, 감소7화음, 반감소7화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Major Sixth
ko: 장6화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Major Tenth
ko: 장10화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Major Third
ko: 장3화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Major Thirteenth
ko: 장13화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Medium
ko: 미디움(중간)

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Minor
ko: 단조

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Minor 7
ko: 단7화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Minor 7 and Dominant 7 Chords
ko: 단7화음과 도미넌트7화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Minor 9
ko: 단9화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Minor 9 and Major 9 Chords
ko: 단9화음과 장9화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Minor and Major Chords
ko: 단조화음과 장조화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Minor Fourteenth
ko: 단14화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Minor maj7
ko: 단maj7화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Minor, Major, Diminished, and Augmented Chords
ko: 단조, 장조, 감소, 증강 화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Minor Ninth
ko: 단9화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Minor Pentatonic
ko: 마이너 펜타토닉

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Minor Second
ko: 단2화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Minor Seventh
ko: 단7화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Minor Sixth
ko: 단6화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Minor Tenth
ko: 단10화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Minor Third
ko: 단3화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Minor Thirteenth
ko: 단13화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Mixolydian
ko: 믹소리디언

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Mixolydian b9
ko: 믹소리디언b9화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Ninths
ko: 9화음들

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Pentatonic Major Scale and its Modes
ko: 펜타토닉 메이저 스케일과 모드

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Perfect Double Octave
ko: 완벽 더블 옥타브

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Perfect Eleventh
ko: 11화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Perfect Fifth
ko: 완전8화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Perfect Fourth
ko: 완전4화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Perfect Octave
ko: 옥타브

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Perfect Twelfth
ko: 완전12화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Phrygian
ko: 프리기언

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Phrygian b4
ko: 프리기언b4화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Phrygian Dominant
ko: 프리기언 도미넌트 스케일

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: quarter
ko: 1/4

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Rhythm
ko: 박자

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Ritusen
ko: 리투센

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Root Position
ko: 루트 포지션

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Scales
ko: 스케일

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Seconds
ko: 2화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Seconds and Thirds
ko: 2화음과 3화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Second to 15th
ko: 2화음부터 15화음까지

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Second to Octave
ko: 2화음부터 옥타브까지

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Second to Tenth
ko: 2화음부터 10화음까지

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Sevenths
ko: 7화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Sevenths and Ninths
ko: 7화음과 9화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Sixths
ko: 6화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Sixths and Sevenths
ko: 6화음과 7화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Suspended Pentatonic
ko: 서스펜드 펜타토닉

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Symmetric Scales
ko: 대칭음계

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Tenths
ko: 10화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Thirds
ko: 3화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Tritone
ko: 셋온음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Tritone and Sevenths
ko: 셋온음과 7화음

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Ultralocrian
ko: 울트라로크라이언

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Whole Tone
ko: 온음음계

en: Could not open JSON file "%1".
ko: JSON 파일 "%1"을(를) 열 수 없습니다.

en: A KDE application for music education
ko: 음악 교육을 위한 KDE 소프트웨어

en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: Minuet Icon Designer
ko: Minuet 아이콘 디자이너

en: Click 'New Question' to start!
ko: '새 문제'를 클릭해 시작하세요!

en: Here is the answer
ko: 이것이 정답입니다

en: Congratulations, you answered correctly!
ko: 축하합니다, 정확하게 응답하셨습니다!

en: Oops, not this time! Try again!
ko: 아쉽네요! 다시 해 보세요!

en: You answered correctly %1%
ko: %1%를 정확히 응답하셨습니다

en: Question %1 out of %2
ko: 문제 %2개 중 %1

en: New Question
ko: 새 문제

en: Play Question
ko: 문제 풀기

en: Give Up
ko: 포기하기

en: Stop Test
ko: 테스트 멈추기

en: Start Test
ko: 테스트 시작하기

en: Click 'New Question' to start
ko: '새 질문'을 클릭해 시작하세요

en: Available Answers
ko: 가능한 정답

en: Your Answer(s)
ko: 내 응답

en: Backspace
ko: 이전(백스페이스)

en: About
ko: 정보

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Octave
ko: 옥타브
