kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (38 entries)

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Ascending Melodic Intervals
zh_CN: 上行旋律音程

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Chords
zh_CN: 和弦

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Descending Melodic Intervals
zh_CN: 下行旋律音程

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Diminished and Augmented Chords
zh_CN: 减音程和增音程

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Easy
zh_CN: 简单

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Fourths and Fifths
zh_CN: 四度和五度

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Fourths, Fifths, and Octave
zh_CN: 四度，五度和八度

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Hear the chord and then choose an answer from options below
zh_CN: 聆听和弦并在下方选出答案

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Hear the interval and then choose an answer from options below
zh_CN: 聆听音程并在下方选出答案

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Hear the rhythm and then choose an answer from options below
zh_CN: 聆听节拍并在下方选出答案

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Hear the scale and then choose an answer from options below
zh_CN: 聆听音阶并在下方选出答案

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Intervals
zh_CN: 音程

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Major
zh_CN: 主

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Major Scale and its Modes
zh_CN: 自然大调和其调式

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Minor
zh_CN: 次

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Ninths
zh_CN: 九度

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: quarter
zh_CN: 季度

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Rhythm
zh_CN: 节拍

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Scales
zh_CN: 音阶

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Seconds
zh_CN: 二度

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Seconds and Thirds
zh_CN: 二度和三度

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Second to 15th
zh_CN: 二度到十五度

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Second to Octave
zh_CN: 二度到八度

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Second to Tenth
zh_CN: 二度到十度

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Sevenths
zh_CN: 七度

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Sevenths and Ninths
zh_CN: 七度和九度

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Sixths
zh_CN: 六度

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Sixths and Sevenths
zh_CN: 六度和七度

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Tenths
zh_CN: 十度

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Thirds
zh_CN: 三度

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Tritone and Sevenths
zh_CN: 三全音和七度

en: A KDE application for music education
zh_CN: 一个 KDE 音乐教育应用程序

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Congratulations, you answered correctly!
zh_CN: 恭喜！您答对了！

en: Oops, not this time! Try again!
zh_CN: 啊，这次不对！再来！

en: About
zh_CN: 关于
