minuet - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (54 entries)

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Altered Chords
zh_TW: 改變和弦

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Ascending Melodic Intervals
zh_TW: 旋律間隔遞增

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Chords
zh_TW: 和弦

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Chords with 7 in their name
zh_TW: 名稱有 7 的和弦

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Chords with 9 in their name
zh_TW: 名稱有 9 的和弦

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Descending Melodic Intervals
zh_TW: 旋律間隔遞減

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Diminished and Augmented Chords
zh_TW: 和弦升調與降調

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Easy
zh_TW: 容易

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Fourths and Fifths
zh_TW: 四度與五度

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Fourths, Fifths, and Octave
zh_TW: 四度、五度與八度

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Hear the chord and then choose an answer from options below
zh_TW: 聆聽和弦，然後從下面的答案中選一個

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Hear the interval and then choose an answer from options below
zh_TW: 聆聽間隔，然後從下面的答案中選一個

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Hear the rhythm and then choose an answer from options below
zh_TW: 聆聽節拍，然後從下面的答案中選一個

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Hear the scale and then choose an answer from options below
zh_TW: 聆聽音階，然後從下面的答案中選一個

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Intervals
zh_TW: 間隔

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Major 7(b9) and Major maj7(9) Chords
zh_TW: 7(b9) 大調與 maj7(9) 大調的和弦

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Major Scale and its Modes
zh_TW: 自然大調與其模式

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Major Seventh, Diminished Seventh, and Half Diminished Seventh Chords
zh_TW: 第七大調、降七大調與降半第七大調的和弦

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Minor 7 and Dominant 7 Chords
zh_TW: 第 7 小調與第 7 屬音的和弦

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Minor 9 and Major 9 Chords
zh_TW: 第 9 小調與第 9 屬音的和弦

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Minor and Major Chords
zh_TW: 小調與大調的和弦

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Minor, Major, Diminished, and Augmented Chords
zh_TW: 小調、大調、降調與升調的和弦

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Ninths
zh_TW: 九度

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Rhythm
zh_TW: 節拍

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Root Position
zh_TW: 根位置

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Scales
zh_TW: 音階

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Seconds
zh_TW: 二度

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Seconds and Thirds
zh_TW: 二度與三度

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Second to 15th
zh_TW: 二度至十五度

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Second to Octave
zh_TW: 二度至八度

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Second to Tenth
zh_TW: 二度至十度

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Sevenths
zh_TW: 七度

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Sevenths and Ninths
zh_TW: 七度與九度

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Sixths
zh_TW: 六度

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Sixths and Sevenths
zh_TW: 六度與七度

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Tenths
zh_TW: 十度

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Thirds
zh_TW: 三分

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: Tritone and Sevenths
zh_TW: 全音與七度

en: Could not open JSON file "%1".
zh_TW: 無法開啟 json 檔「%1」。

en: A KDE application for music education
zh_TW: KDE 的音樂教育應用程式

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Minuet Icon Designer
zh_TW: Minuet 圖示設計師

en: Click 'New Question' to start!
zh_TW: 點選「新問題」開始！

en: Congratulations, you answered correctly!
zh_TW: 恭喜，您回答得很正確！

en: Oops, not this time! Try again!
zh_TW: 喔喔，不是這一次！再試一次吧！

en: You answered correctly %1%
zh_TW: 您回答得很正確 %1%

[ctx: technical term, do you have a musician friend?]
en: userMessage
zh_TW: 使用者訊息

en: New Question
zh_TW: 新問題

en: Play Question
zh_TW: 播放問題

en: Give Up
zh_TW: 放棄

en: Stop Test
zh_TW: 停止考試

en: Click 'New Question' to start
zh_TW: 點選「新問題」開始

en: Your Answer(s)
zh_TW: 你的答案
