miredo 1.2.5 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (73 entries)

en: Raw IPv6 socket not working: %s
zh_CN: 裸 IPv6 套接字不工作：%s

en: Raw IPv6 socket not working: %m
zh_CN: 裸 IPv6 套接字不工作：%m

en: Teredo server UDP socket error: Server IPv4 addresses must be global unicast.
zh_CN: Teredo 服务器 UDP 套接字出错：服务器 IPv4 地址必须是全局单播的。

en: Error (%s): %m
zh_CN: 错误 (%s)：%m

en: Multiple Teredo prefixes received
zh_CN: 接收到了多个 Teredo 前缀

en: Authentication with server failed.
zh_CN: 与服务器认证失败。

en: Too much time drift. Resynchronizing.
zh_CN: 时间漂移太多，重新同步中。

en: Cannot resolve Teredo server address "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法解析 Teredo 服务器地址 "%s"：%s

en: Teredo server has a non global IPv4 address.
zh_CN: Teredo 服务器的 IPv4 地址非全局地址。

en: No reply from Teredo server
zh_CN: Teredo 服务器无响应

en: Lost Teredo connectivity
zh_CN: Teredo 连接丢失

en: New Teredo address/MTU
zh_CN: 新 Teredo 地址/MTU

en: Tunneling driver error (%s): %m
zh_CN: 隧道驱动出错 (%s)：%m

en: Please make sure another instance of the program is not already running.
zh_CN: 请确保没有其它正在运行的本程序实例。

en: %s tunneling interface creation failure
zh_CN: %s 隧道接口创建失败

en: Error: %s character device not found or unavailable.
    %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s 字符设备未找到或不可用。
    %s

en: You might try to run this command to load it:
    $ modprobe tun
    (you must be root to do that).
zh_CN: 您或许可以尝试运行此命令来加载它：
    $ modprobe tun
    (必须以 root 权限运行)。

en: Error: your operating system does not seem to provide a network tunneling
    device driver, which is required.
    %s
zh_CN: 错误：您的操作系统似乎未提供一个必须的网络隧道设备驱动。
    %s

en: Make sure your Linux kernel includes the "Universal TUNTAP driver"
    (CONFIG_TUN option), possibly as a module.
zh_CN: 请确保您的 Linux 内核包含了「统一 TUNTAP 驱动」
    (CONFIG_TUN 选项)，它可能被编译为了一个内核模块。

en: You can obtain a tunnel driver for the Darwin kernel (Mac OS X) from:
    http://www-user.rhrk.uni-kl.de/~nissler/tuntap/
zh_CN: 您可以撷取 Darwin 内核 (Mac OS X) 的隧道驱动于：
    http://www-user.rhrk.uni-kl.de/~nissler/tuntap/

en: You might try to run this command to load it:
    $ kldload if_tun
    (you must be root to do that).
zh_CN: 您或许可以尝试运行此命令来加载它：
    $ kldload if_tun
    (必须以 root 权限运行)。

en: Error: cannot open device file %s (%s)
    IPv6 tunneling will not work.
zh_CN: 错误：无法打开设备文件 %s (%s)
    IPv6 隧道将无法工作。

en: Try "%s -h | more" for more information.
zh_CN: 尝试 "%s -h | more" 获取更多信息。

en: Usage: %s [OPTIONS] [SERVER_NAME]
    Creates a Teredo tunneling interface for encapsulation of IPv6 over UDP.
    
      -c, --config     specify an configuration file
      -f, --foreground run in the foreground
      -h, --help       display this help and exit
      -p, --pidfile    override the location of the PID file
      -u, --user       override the user to set UID to
      -V, --version    display program version and exit
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] [服务器名]
    创建一个 Teredo 隧道接口以将 IPv6 通过 UDP 封装。
    
     -c, --config    指定一个配置文件
     -f, --foreground 在前台运行
     -h, --help    显示此帮助并退出
     -p, --pidfile    覆盖进程编号文件的位置
     -u, --user    覆盖要设置用户编号的用户名
     -V, --version    显示程序版本并退出

en: Miredo: Teredo IPv6 tunneling software %s (%s)
     built %s on %s (%s)
zh_CN: Miredo: Teredo IPv6 隧道软件 %s (%s)
     编译 %s 于 %s (%s)

en: Configured with: %s
zh_CN: 配置为：%s

en: Written by Remi Denis-Courmont.
zh_CN: 作者 Remi Denis-Courmont。

en: Copyright (C) 2004-%u Remi Denis-Courmont
    This is free software; see the source for copying conditions.
    There is NO warranty; not even for MERCHANTABILITY or
    FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.
zh_CN: 版权所有 (C) 2004-%u Remi Denis-Courmont
    这是一个自由软件; 参考源文件获知版权条件。
    完全无保证; 甚至不保证适销性或特殊目的的实用性。

en: Duplicate parameter "%s" for option -%c
    would override previous value "%s".
zh_CN: 多余的参数 "%s" 用于选项 -%c
    将覆盖之前的值 "%s"。

en: Invalid number (or capacity exceeded) "%s" for option -%c
zh_CN: 无效数字 (或溢出) "%s" 用于选项 -%c

en: %s: unexpected extra parameter
zh_CN: %s：未预期的额外参数

en: Error (%s): %s
zh_CN: 错误 (%s)：%s

en: That is usually an indication that you are trying to start
    the program as an user with insufficient system privileges.
    This program should normally be started by root.
zh_CN: 这通常预示着您正尝试以一个没有足够系统特权的用户启动该程序。
    此程序正常情况下应由 root 启动。

en: User "%s": %s
zh_CN: 用户 "%s"：%s

en: User not found
zh_CN: 用户未找到

en: Error: This program is not supposed to keep root
    privileges. That is potentially very dangerous
    (all the more as it has never been externally audited).
zh_CN: 错误：此程序不应保留 root 特权。
    这可能是非常危险的
    (因为它从来未经外界审计过)。

en: SetUID to root: %s
zh_CN: SetUID 到 root：%s

en: Reading configuration from %s: %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 读取配置：%s

en: Cannot create PID file %s:
     %s
zh_CN: 无法创建进程编号文件 %s：
     %s

en: Loading configuration from %s failed
zh_CN: 从 %s 加载配置失败

en: Starting...
zh_CN: 启动中...

en: Exiting on signal %d (%s)
zh_CN: 收到信号 %d，退出中 (%s)

en: Reloading configuration on signal %d (%s)
zh_CN: 收到信号 %d，重加载配置中 (%s)

en: Child %d exited (code: %d)
zh_CN: 子进程 %d 已退出 (代码：%d）

en: Child %d killed by signal %d (%s)
zh_CN: 子进程 %d 被信号 %d 杀死 (%s)

en: Terminated with error(s).
zh_CN: 有错终止。

en: Terminated with no error.
zh_CN: 无错终止。

en: Using deprecated "restricted" relay type which is STRONGLY DISCOURAGED (at line %u).
zh_CN: 正在使用非常不鼓励的老式的 "restricted" 中继类型 (于行 %u)。

en: Invalid relay type "%s" at line %u
zh_CN: 无效的中继类型 "%s" 于行 %u

en: Could not execute %s: %m
zh_CN: 无法执行 %s：%m

en: Teredo pseudo-tunnel started
zh_CN: Teredo 虚假隧道已启动

en:  (address: %s, MTU: %<PRIu16>)
zh_CN:  (地址：%s，MTU：%<PRIu16>)

en: Teredo pseudo-tunnel stopped
zh_CN: Teredo 虚假隧道已停止

en: Fatal configuration error
zh_CN: 致命的配置错误

en: Server address not specified
zh_CN: 服务器地址未指定

en: Unsupported Teredo client mode
zh_CN: 不支持的 Teredo 客户端模式

en: Miredo setup failure: %s
zh_CN: Miredo 设置失败：%s

en: Cannot create IPv6 tunnel
zh_CN: 无法创建 IPv6 隧道

en: libteredo cannot be initialized
zh_CN: libteredo 无法初始化

en: Invalid server hostname "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无效的服务器主机名 "%s"：%s

en: Teredo server fatal error
zh_CN: Teredo 服务器致命错误

en: Make sure another instance of the program is not already running.
zh_CN: 请确保没有其它正在运行的本程序实例。

en: Superfluous directive %s at line %u
zh_CN: 多余的指令 %s 于行 %u

en: Error (%s): %s
zh_CN: 错误 (%s)：%s

en: Skipped overly long line %u
zh_CN: 跳过超长行 %u

en: Ignoring line %u: %s
zh_CN: 忽略行 %u：%s

en: Error reading configuration file: %s
zh_CN: 读取配置文件出错：%s

en: Error opening configuration file %s: %s
zh_CN: 打开配置文件 %s 出错：%s

en: Invalid integer value "%s" for %s: %s
zh_CN: 无效的整数值 "%s" 用于 %s：%s

en: Invalid boolean value "%s" for %s
zh_CN: 无效的布尔值 "%s" 用于 %s

en: Invalid hostname "%s" at line %u: %s
zh_CN: 无效的主机名 "%s" 于行 %u：%s

en: Invalid Teredo IPv6 prefix: %x::/32
zh_CN: 无效的 Teredo IPv6 前缀：%x::/32

en: Unknown syslog facility "%s" at line %u
zh_CN: 未知 syslog 设施 "%s" 于行 %u
