MKVToolNix - en to ko translation catalogue (710 entries)

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refentryinfo><authorgroup><author><contrib>
en: Developer
ko: 개발자

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refmeta><refmiscinfo>
en: User Commands
ko: 사용자 명령어

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refnamediv><refpurpose>
en: extract tracks from &matroska; files into other files
ko: &matroska; 파일에서 다른 파일로 트랙 추출

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsynopsisdiv><title>
en: Synopsis
ko: 개요

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsynopsisdiv><cmdsynopsis>
en: <command>mkvextract</command> <arg choice="req">source-filename</arg> <arg choice="req">mode1</arg> <arg>options</arg> <arg>extraction-spec1</arg> <arg>mode2</arg> <arg>options</arg> <arg>extraction-spec2</arg> <arg>…</arg>
ko: <command>mkvextract</command> <arg choice="req">소스-파일명</arg> <arg choice="req">모드1</arg> <arg>옵션</arg> <arg>추출-스펙1</arg> <arg>모드2</arg> <arg>옵션</arg> <arg>추출-스펙2</arg> <arg>…</arg>

note: type: Content of: <xsl:stylesheet><xsl:template><table><thead><tr><th>
en: Description
ko: 설명

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: This program extracts specific parts from a &matroska; file to other useful formats. The first argument is the name of the source file which must be a &matroska; file.
ko: 이 프로그램은 &matroska; 파일에서 특정 부분을 다른 유용한 형식으로 추출합니다. 첫 번째 인수는 소스 파일의 이름이며 &matroska; 파일이어야 합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: All other arguments either switch to a certain extraction mode, change options for the currently active mode or specify what to extract into which file.  Multiple modes can be used in the same invocation of mkvextract allowing the extraction of multiple things in a single pass.  Most options can only be used in certain modes with a few options applying to all modes.
ko: 다른 모든 인수는 특정 추출 모드로 전환하거나, 현재 활성 모드에 대한 옵션을 변경하거나, 무엇을 어떤 파일에 추출할 것인지를 지정합니다.  Mkvextract의 동일한 호출에서 여러 모드를 사용하여 한 번에 여러 항목을 추출할 수 있습니다.  대부분의 옵션은 모든 모드에 적용되는 몇 가지 옵션이 있는 특정 모드에서만 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Currently supported is the extraction of <link linkend="mkvextract.description.tracks">tracks</link>, <link linkend="mkvextract.description.tags">tags</link>, <link linkend="mkvextract.description.attachments">attachments</link>, <link linkend="mkvextract.description.chapters">chapters</link>, <link linkend="mkvextract.description.cuesheets">CUE sheets</link>, <link linkend="mkvextract.description.timestamps_v2">timestamps</link> and <link linkend="mkvextract.description.cues">cues</link>.
ko: 현재 지원되는 것은 <link linkend="mkvextract.description.tracks">트랙</link>, <link linkend="mkvextract.description.tags">태그</link>, <link linkend="mkvextract.description.attachments">첨부 파일</link>, <link linkend="mkvextract.description.chapters">챕터</link>, <link linkend="mkvextract.description.cuesheets">큐 시트</link>, <link linkend="mkvextract.description.timestamps_v2">타임스탬프</link> 및 <link linkend="mkvextract.description.cues">큐</link>의 추출입니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Common options
ko: 공통 옵션

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: The following options are available in all modes and only described once in this section.
ko: 다음 옵션은 모든 모드에서 사용 가능하고 이 부분에서 단 한번만 설명합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the parse mode to 'full'. The default mode does not parse the whole file but uses the meta seek elements for locating the required elements of a source file. In 99% of all cases this is enough. But for files that do not contain meta seek elements or which are damaged the user might have to use this mode. A full scan of a file can take a couple of minutes while a fast scan only takes seconds.
ko: 분석 모드를 '전부'로 설정합니다. 기본 모드는 전체 파일을 분석하지 않지만 소스 파일의 필요한 요소를 찾기 위해 메타 탐색 요소를 사용합니다. 이것은 99% 가량의 모든 경우에 충분합니다. 그러나 메타 탐색 요소를 포함하지 않거나 손상된 파일에서 사용자는 이 모드를 사용해야 할 지 모릅니다. 빠른 스캔은 몇 초밖에 안 걸리지만, 파일 전체 스캔은 이 삼분 걸릴 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--command-line-charset</option> <parameter>character-set</parameter>
ko: <option>--command-line-charset</option> <parameter>문자셋</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the character set to convert strings given on the command line from. It defaults to the character set given by system's current locale.
ko: 명령행에 주어진 문자열을 변환할 문자셋을 정합니다. 기본값은 현재 시스템 로케일에 따른 문자셋입니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--output-charset</option> <parameter>character-set</parameter>
ko: <option>--output-charset</option> <parameter>문자셋</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the character set to which strings are converted that are to be output.  It defaults to the character set given by system's current locale.
ko: 출력할 문자열을 변환할 문자셋을 정합니다. 기본값은 현재 시스템 로케일에 따른 문자셋입니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>-r</option>, <option>--redirect-output</option> <parameter>file-name</parameter>
ko: <option>-r</option>, <option>--redirect-output</option> <parameter>파일명</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Writes all messages to the file <parameter>file-name</parameter> instead of to the console.  While this can be done easily with output redirection there are cases in which this option is needed: when the terminal reinterprets the output before writing it to a file.  The character set set with <link linkend="mkvextract.description.common.output_charset"><option>--output-charset</option></link> is honored.
ko: 모든 메시지를 콘솔 화면 대신 <parameter>파일명</parameter> 파일에 기록합니다. 이것은 출력 방향 전환으로 쉽게 할 수 있지만 이 옵션이 필요한 경우가 있습니다: 터미널이 파일에 출력하기 전에 출력을 재해석할 때. 문자셋 설정은 <link linkend="mkvextract.description.common.output_charset"><option>--output-charset</option></link> 을 준수합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Tells the program to flush all data cached in memory to storage when closing files opened for writing.  This can be used to prevent data loss on power outages or to circumvent certain problems in the operating system or drivers.  The downside is that multiplexing will take longer as mkvmerge will wait until all data has been written to the storage before exiting.  See issues #2469 and #2480 on the MKVToolNix bug tracker for in-depth discussions on the pros and cons.
ko: 쓰기 위해 열린 파일을 닫을 경우 메모리에 캐시된 모든 데이터를 플러시 하도록 프로그램에게 지시합니다. 이를 통해 정전 시 데이터 손실을 방지하거나 운영 체제 또는 드라이버의 특정 문제를 방지할 수 있습니다. mkvmerge는 모든 데이터가 저장소에 기록될 때까지 기다리기 때문에 멀티플렉싱 시간이 더 오래 걸린다는 단점이 있습니다. 장단점에 대한 자세한 내용은 MKVToolNix 버그 트래커의 #2469 및 #2480호를 참조하십시오.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--ui-language</option> <parameter>code</parameter>
ko: <option>--ui-language</option> <parameter>코드</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Forces the translations for the language <parameter>code</parameter> to be used (e.g.  '<literal>de_DE</literal>' for the German translations). Entering '<literal>list</literal>' as the <parameter>code</parameter> will cause the program to output a list of available translations.
ko: 언어 <parameter>코드</parameter>의 번역을 강제로 사용합니다 (예: 강제 사용할 독일어 번역 코드는  '<literal>de_DE</literal>'). '<literal>list</literal>'를 <parameter>코드</parameter>로 입력하면 &mkvextract; 에서 이용 가능한 번역 목록을 출력할 것입니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Tells the program to abort after the first warning is emitted. The program's exit code will be 1.
ko: 첫 번째 경고가 발생한 후 프로그램을 중단하도록 지시합니다. 프로그램의 종료 코드는 1입니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--debug</option> <parameter>topic</parameter>
ko: <option>--debug</option> <parameter>토픽</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Turn on debugging for a specific feature. This option is only useful for developers.
ko: 특정 기능에 대해 디버깅을 켭니다. 이 기능은 개발자에게만 유용합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--engage</option> <parameter>feature</parameter>
ko: <option>--engage</option> <parameter>기능</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Turn on experimental features. A list of available features can be requested with <command>mkvextract --engage list</command>. These features are not meant to be used in normal situations.
ko: 실험적인 기능을 켭니다. 이용 가능한 기능 목록은 <command>mkvextract --engage list</command>로 요청할 수 있습니다. 이 기능들은 보통 상황에서는 사용하면 안 됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Turns on GUI mode. In this mode specially-formatted lines may be output that can tell a controlling GUI what's happening. These messages follow the format '<literal>#GUI#message</literal>'. The message may be followed by key/value pairs as in '<literal>#GUI#message#key1=value1#key2=value2…</literal>'. Neither the messages nor the keys are ever translated and always output in English.
ko: GUI 모드를 켭니다. 이 모드에서는 GUI 동작시 무슨 일이 일어나는지 알려줄 수 있는 특별하게 형식화된 줄을 출력할 것입니다. 이 메시지들은 '<literal>#GUI#message</literal>' 형식을 따릅니다.  이 메시지 뒤에  '<literal>#GUI#message#key1=value1#key2=value2…</literal>' 형태의 키/값 쌍이 붙을 수 있습니다. 메시지나 키값들은 결코 번역되지 않고 항상 영어로 출력됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Be verbose and show all the important &matroska; elements as they're read.
ko: 읽어들인 모든 중요한 &matroska; 요소를 자세하게 보여 줍니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Show usage information and exit.
ko: 사용법에 관한 정보를 표시하고 종료합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Show version information and exit.
ko: 버전 정보를 표시하고 종료합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>@</option><parameter>options-file.json</parameter>
ko: <option>@</option><parameter>옵션 파일.json</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Reads additional command line arguments from the file <parameter>options-file</parameter>. For a full explanation on the supported formats for such files see the section called "Option files" in the &mkvmerge; man page.
ko: 추가 명령행 인수는 <parameter>옵션-파일</parameter> 파일에서 읽어보세요. 이러한 파일용 지원 형식에 대한 자세한 설명은 &mkvmerge; man page에서 "옵션 파일"이라는 섹션을 참고하세요.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Track extraction mode
ko: 트랙 추출 모드

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: Syntax: <command>mkvextract <parameter>source-filename</parameter> <option>tracks</option> <optional><parameter>options</parameter></optional> <parameter>TID1:dest-filename1</parameter> <optional><parameter>TID2:dest-filename2</parameter> ...</optional></command>
ko: 구문: <command>mkvextract <parameter>소스-파일명</parameter> <option>트랙</option> <optional><parameter>옵션</parameter></optional> <parameter>TID1:대상-파일명1</parameter> <optional><parameter>TID2:대상-파일명2</parameter> ...</optional></command>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: The following command line options are available for each track in the '<literal>tracks</literal>' extraction mode.  They have to appear in front of the track specification (see below) they should be applied to.
ko: 다음 명령행 옵션은 '<literal>트랙</literal>'  추출 모드에서 각 트랙에 대해 사용할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션들은 적용이 되야 하는 트랙 사양(아래 참고) 의 앞쪽에 나타나야 합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>-c</option> <parameter>character-set</parameter>
ko: <option>-c</option> <parameter>문자셋</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the character set to convert the next text subtitle track to. Only valid if the next track ID targets a text subtitle track. It defaults to UTF-8.
ko: 다음 자막 트랙을 변환할 문자셋을 설정합니다. 다음 트랙 ID가 텍스트 자막 트랙을 대상으로 하는 경우에만 유효합니다. 기본값은 UTF-8.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--blockadd</option> <parameter>level</parameter>
ko: <option>--blockadd</option> <parameter>수준</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Keep only the BlockAdditions up to this level.  The default is to keep all levels.  This option only affects certain kinds of codecs like WAVPACK4.
ko: 이 수준까지만 BlockAddition을 유지합니다. 기본값은 모든 수준을 유지하는 것입니다. 이 옵션은 WAVPACK4같은 특정한 코덱에만 효과가 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Causes &mkvextract; to extract a <abbrev>CUE</abbrev> sheet from the chapter information and tag data for the following track into a file whose name is the track's output name with '<literal>.cue</literal>' appended to it.
ko: &mkvextract;로  <abbrev>큐</abbrev>시트를 챕터 정보에서 추출하고 다음 트랙의 데이터를  파일명이 트랙의 출력 이름이고 확장자가 '<literal>.cue</literal>' 인  파일에 태그로 기록합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Extracts the raw data into a file without any container data around it.  Unlike the <link linkend="mkvextract.description.tracks.fullraw"><option>--fullraw</option></link> flag this flag does not cause the contents of the <classname>CodecPrivate</classname> element to be written to the file.  This mode works with all <classname>CodecIDs</classname>, even the ones that &mkvextract; doesn't support otherwise, but the resulting files might not be usable.
ko: 컨테이너에서 원시 데이터를 파일로 추출합니다.  <link linkend="mkvextract.description.tracks.fullraw"><option>--fullraw</option></link> 플래그와 다르게 이 플래그는 <classname>CodecPrivate</classname> 요소의 내용이 그 파일에 기록되지 않습니다. 이 모드는 모든 <classname>CodecIDs</classname>와 동작합니다. 그 외에 &mkvextract;가 지원하지 않는 <classname>CodecIDs</classname>에서도 동작이 됩니다. 다만 그 결과로 나오는 파일은 아마도 사용하지 못할 것입니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Extracts the raw data into a file without any container data around it.  The contents of the <classname>CodecPrivate</classname> element will be written to the file first if the track contains such a header element.  This mode works with all <classname>CodecIDs</classname>, even the ones that &mkvextract; doesn't support otherwise, but the resulting files might not be usable.
ko: 원시 데이터를 컨테이너에 넣지 않고 단순한 파일로 추출합니다.  <classname>CodecPrivate</classname> 요소의 내용은 만약 트랙이 그런 헤더 요소를 포함하고 있으면 파일에 먼저 기록될 것입니다.  이 모드는 모든 <classname>CodecIDs</classname>과 &mkvextract; 가 지원하지 않는 <classname>CodecIDs</classname>에서도 동작하지만 그 결과로 나오는 파일은 아마도 사용하지 못할 것입니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <parameter>TID:outname</parameter>
ko: <parameter>TID:출력이름</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Causes extraction of the track with the ID <parameter>TID</parameter> into the file <parameter>outname</parameter> if such a track exists in the source file. This option can be given multiple times. The track IDs are the same as the ones output by &mkvmerge;'s <option>--identify</option> option.
ko: 소스 파일에 <parameter>TID</parameter> ID의 트랙이 있으면 <parameter>출력이름</parameter> 파일로 추출합니다. 이 옵션은 여러 번 사용할 수 있습니다. 트랙 ID는 &mkvmerge;'s <option>--identify</option> 옵션으로 나오는 것과 같습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Each output name should be used only once. The exception are RealAudio and RealVideo tracks. If you use the same name for different tracks then those tracks will be saved in the same file. Example:
ko: 각 출력 이름은 한 번만 사용해야 합니다. RealAudio와 RealVideo 트랙은 예외적입니다. 다른 트랙들에 같은 이름을 사용하면 해당 트랙들은 같은 파일에 저장이 될 것입니다. 예:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Attachments extraction mode
ko: 첨부 파일 추출 모드

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: Syntax: <command>mkvextract <parameter>source-filename</parameter> <option>attachments</option> <optional><parameter>options</parameter></optional> <parameter>AID1:outname1</parameter> <optional><parameter>AID2:outname2</parameter> ...</optional></command>
ko: 구문: <command>mkvextract <parameter>소스-파일명</parameter> <option>attachments</option> <optional><parameter>옵션</parameter></optional> <parameter>AID1:출력명1</parameter> <optional><parameter>AID2:출력명2</parameter> ...</optional></command>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <parameter>AID</parameter>:<parameter>outname</parameter>
ko: <parameter>AID</parameter>:<parameter>출력이름</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Causes extraction of the attachment with the ID <parameter>AID</parameter> into the file <parameter>outname</parameter> if such an attachment exists in the source file.  If the <parameter>outname</parameter> is left empty then the name of the attachment inside the source &matroska; file is used instead.  This option can be given multiple times.  The attachment IDs are the same as the ones output by &mkvmerge;'s <option>--identify</option> option.
ko: 소스 파일에 ID <parameter>AID</parameter>의 첨부 파일이 있으면 <parameter>출력이름</parameter> 파일로 추출합니다. <parameter>출력이름</parameter>이 없으면 소스 &matroska; 파일 안의 첨부 파일명을 대신 사용합니다. 이 옵션은 여러 번 사용할 수 있습니다. 첨부 파일 ID는  &mkvmerge;'s <option>--identify</option> 옵션으로 나오는 출력과 같습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Chapters extraction mode
ko: 챕터 추출 모드

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: Syntax: <command>mkvextract <parameter>source-filename</parameter> <option>chapters</option> <optional><parameter>options</parameter></optional> <parameter>output-filename.xml</parameter></command>
ko: 구문: <command>mkvextract <parameter>소스-파일명</parameter> <option>챕터</option> <optional><parameter>옵션</parameter></optional> <parameter>출력-파일명.xml</parameter></command>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Exports the chapter information in the simple format used in the <abbrev>OGM</abbrev> tools (CHAPTER01=..., CHAPTER01NAME=...). In this mode some information has to be discarded. Default is to output the chapters in &xml; format.
ko: 챕터 정보를 <abbrev>OGM</abbrev> 도구에서 사용되는 단순 형식(CHAPTER01=... CHAPTER01NAME=...)으로 내보냅니다. 이 모드에서 몇몇 정보는 폐기되어야만 합니다. 기본값은 챕터를 &xml; 형식으로 출력하는 것입니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--simple-language</option> <parameter>language</parameter>
ko: <option>--simple-language</option> <parameter>언어</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If the simple format is enabled then &mkvextract; will only output a single entry for each chapter atom encountered even if a chapter atom contains more than one chapter name.  By default &mkvextract; will use the first chapter name found for each atom regardless of its language.
ko: 간단한 형식이 활성화된 경우 &mkvextract;는 챕터 아톰에 두 개 이상의 챕터 이름이 있어도, 마주치는 각 챕터 아톰에 대해 단일 항목만 출력합니다.  기본적으로 &mkvextract;는 그 언어와 상관없이 각 아톰에 대해 찾은 첫 번째 챕터 이름을 사용합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Using this option allows the user to determine which chapter names are output if atoms contain more than one chapter name.  The <parameter>language</parameter> parameter must be an ISO 639-1 or ISO 639-2 code.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용시 아톰이 둘 이상의 챕터 이름을 포함하는 경우, 출력할 챕터 이름을 결정할 수 있습니다. <parameter>언어</parameter> 매개 변수는 ISO 639-1 또는 ISO 639-2 코드여야 합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: The chapters are written to specified output file. By default the &xml; format understood by &mkvmerge; is used. If no chapters are found in the file, the output file is not created.
ko: 챕터는 지정된 출력 파일에 기록됩니다. 기본적으로 &mkvmerge;가 이해하는 &xml; 형식이 사용됩니다. 파일에 챕터가 없으면 출력 파일이 작성되지 않습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Tags extraction mode
ko: 태그 추출 모드

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: Syntax: <command>mkvextract <parameter>source-filename</parameter> <option>tags</option> <optional><parameter>options</parameter></optional> <parameter>output-filename.xml</parameter></command>
ko: 구문: <command>mkvextract <parameter>소스-파일명</parameter> <option>태그</option> <optional><parameter>옵션</parameter></optional> <parameter>출력-파일명.xml</parameter></command>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: The tags are written to specified output file in the &xml; format understood by &mkvmerge;. If no tags are found in the file, the output file is not created.
ko: 태그는 &mkvmerge;가 이해하는 &xml; 형식으로 지정된 출력 파일에 기록됩니다. 파일에 태그가 없으면 출력 파일이 생성되지 않습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Cue sheet extraction mode
ko: 큐시트 추출 모드

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: Syntax: <command>mkvextract <parameter>source-filename</parameter> <option>cuesheet</option> <optional><parameter>options</parameter></optional> <parameter>output-filename.cue</parameter></command>
ko: 구문: <command>mkvextract <parameter>소스-파일명</parameter> <option>큐 시트</option> <optional><parameter>옵션</parameter></optional> <parameter>출력-파일명.cue</parameter></command>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: The cue sheet is written to specified output file. If no chapters or tags are found in the file, the output file is not created.
ko: 큐 시트는 지정된 출력 파일에 기록됩니다. 파일에 챕터나 태그가 없으면 출력 파일이 생성되지 않습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Timestamp extraction mode
ko: 타임스탬프 추출 모드

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: Syntax: <command>mkvextract <parameter>source-filename</parameter> <option>timestamps_v2</option> <optional><parameter>options</parameter></optional> <parameter>TID1:dest-filename1</parameter> <optional><parameter>TID2:dest-filename2</parameter> ...</optional></command>
ko: 구문: <command>mkvextract <parameter>소스-파일명</parameter> <option>타임스탬프_v2</option> <optional><parameter>옵션</parameter></optional> <parameter>TID1:대상-파일명1</parameter> <optional><parameter>TID2:대상-파일명2</parameter> ...</optional></command>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Causes extraction of the timestamps for the track with the ID <parameter>TID</parameter> into the file <parameter>outname</parameter> if such a track exists in the source file. This option can be given multiple times. The track IDs are the same as the ones output by &mkvmerge;'s <option>--identify</option> option.
ko: 소스 파일에 <parameter>TID</parameter> ID의 트랙이 있으면 <parameter>출력이름</parameter> 파일로 추출합니다. 이 옵션은 여러 번 사용할 수 있습니다. 트랙 ID는 &mkvmerge;'s <option>--identify</option> 옵션으로 나오는 것과 같습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: Example:
ko: 예:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Cues extraction mode
ko: 큐 추출 모드

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: Syntax: <command>mkvextract <parameter>source-filename</parameter> <option>cues</option> <optional><parameter>options</parameter></optional> <parameter>TID1:dest-filename1</parameter> <optional><parameter>TID2:dest-filename2</parameter> ...</optional></command>
ko: 구문: <command>mkvextract <parameter>소스-파일명</parameter> <option>큐</option> <optional><parameter>옵션</parameter></optional> <parameter>TID1:대상-파일명1</parameter> <optional><parameter>TID2:대상-파일명2</parameter> ...</optional></command>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <parameter>TID:dest-filename</parameter>
ko: <parameter>TID:대상 파일명</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Causes extraction of the cues for the track with the ID <parameter>TID</parameter> into the file <parameter>outname</parameter> if such a track exists in the source file. This option can be given multiple times. The track IDs are the same as the ones output by &mkvmerge;'s <option>--identify</option> option and not the numbers contained in the <classname>CueTrack</classname> element.
ko: ID가 <parameter>TID</parameter>인 트랙에 대한 큐가 소스 파일에 있는 경우 해당 트랙이 <parameter>outname</parameter> 파일로 추출됩니다. 이 옵션은 여러 번 지정할 수 있습니다. 트랙 ID는 &mkvmerge;의 <option>--identify</option> 옵션에 의해 출력되는 ID와 동일하며 <classname>CueTrack</classname> 요소에 포함된 번호가 아닙니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: The format output is a simple text format: one line per <classname>CuePoint</classname> element with <literal>key=value</literal> pairs. If an optional element is not present in a <classname>CuePoint</classname> (e.g. <classname>CueDuration</classname>) then a dash will be output as the value.
ko: 형식 출력은 <classname>key=value</classname> 쌍이 있는 <literal>CuePoint</literal> 요소당 한 줄씩의 간단한 텍스트 형식입니다. 옵션 요소가 <classname>CuePoint</classname>(예: <classname>CueDuration</classname>)에 없는 경우 대시가 값으로 출력됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: The possible keys are:
ko: 가능한 키:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: timestamp
ko: 타임스탬프

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The cue point's timestamp with nanosecond precision. The format is <literal>HH:MM:SS.nnnnnnnnn</literal>. This element is always set.
ko: 나노초 정밀도로 큐 포인트의 타임스탬프입니다. 형식은 <literal>HH:MM:SS.nnnnnnnnn</literal>입니다. 이 요소는 항상 설정됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: duration
ko: 지속 시간

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The cue point's duration with nanosecond precision. The format is <literal>HH:MM:SS.nnnnnnnnn</literal>.
ko: 나노초 정밀도로 큐 포인트의 타임스탬프입니다. 형식은 <literal>HH:MM:SS.nnnnnnnnn</literal>입니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: cluster_position
ko: 클러스터_위치

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The absolute position in bytes inside the &matroska; file where the cluster containing the referenced element starts.
ko: 참조된 요소를 포함하는 클러스터가 시작되는 &matroska; 파일 내의 절대 위치(바이트 단위).

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><note><para>
en: Inside the &matroska; file the <classname>CueClusterPosition</classname> is relative to the segment's data start offset. The value output by &mkvextract;'s cue extraction mode, however, contains that offset already and is an absolute offset from the beginning of the file.
ko: &matroska; 파일 내에서 <classname>CueClusterPosition</classname>은 세그먼트의 데이터 시작 오프셋에 상대적입니다. 그러나 &mkvextract;의 큐 추출 모드에 의해 출력되는 값은 이미 오프셋을 포함하고 있으며 파일의 시작부터 절대 오프셋입니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: relative_position
ko: 상대적인_위치

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The relative position in bytes inside the cluster where the <classname>BlockGroup</classname> or <classname>SimpleBlock</classname> element the cue point refers to starts.
ko: 큐 포인트가 참조하는 <classname>BlockGroup</classname> 또는 <classname>SimpleBlock</classname> 요소가 시작되는 클러스터 내의 상대 위치(바이트 단위).

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><note><para>
en: Inside the &matroska; file the <classname>CueRelativePosition</classname> is relative to the cluster's data start offset. The value output by &mkvextract;'s cue extraction mode, however, is relative to the cluster's ID. The absolute position inside the file can be calculated by adding <literal>cluster_position</literal> and <literal>relative_position</literal>.
ko: &matroska; 파일 내 <classname>Cue Relative Position</classname>은 클러스터의 데이터 시작 오프셋을 기준으로 합니다. 그러나 &mkvextract;의 큐 추출 모드에 의해 출력되는 값은 클러스터의 ID에 상대적입니다. 파일 내의 절대 위치는 <literal>cluster_position</literal>과 <literal>relative_position</literal>을 추가하여 계산할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: Examples
ko: 보기

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Extracting both chapters and tags in their respective &xml; formats at the same time:
ko: 챕터와 태그를 각각 &xml; 형식으로 동시에 추출:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Extracting a couple of tracks and their respective timestamps at the same time:
ko: 트랙 두 개 및 해당 타임스탬프를 동시에 추출:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Extracting chapters in the Ogg/OGM format and re-encoding a text subtitle track to another character set:
ko: Ogg/OGM 형식의 장을 추출하고 텍스트 자막 트랙을 다른 문자 집합으로 다시 인코딩하는 방법:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: Text files and character set conversions
ko: 텍스트 파일과 문자셋 변환

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: For an in-depth discussion about how all tools in the MKVToolNix suite handle character set conversions, input/output encoding, command line encoding and console encoding please see the identically-named section in the &mkvmerge; man page.
ko: MKVToolNix 제품군의 모든 도구가 문자 집합 변환, 입력/출력 인코딩, 명령줄 인코딩 및 콘솔 인코딩을 처리하는 방법에 대한 자세한 내용은 &mkvmerge; 매뉴얼 페이지에서 동일한 이름의 섹션을 참조하십시오.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: Output file formats
ko: 출력 파일 형식

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: The decision about the output format is based on the track type, not on the extension used for the output file name. The following track types are supported at the moment:
ko: 출력 형식에 대한 결정은 출력 파일 이름에 사용된 확장자가 아니라 트랙 유형에 따라 결정됩니다. 현재 지원되는 트랙 유형은 다음과 같습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: All <abbrev>AAC</abbrev> files will be written into an <abbrev>AAC</abbrev> file with <abbrev>ADTS</abbrev> headers before each packet. The <abbrev>ADTS</abbrev> headers will not contain the deprecated emphasis field.
ko: 모든 <abbrev>AAC</abbrev> 파일은 각 패킷 전에 <abbrev>ADTS</abbrev> 헤더가 있는 <abbrev>AAC</abbrev> 파일에 기록됩니다. <abbrev>ADTS</abbrev> 헤더에는 사용되지 않는 강조 필드가 포함되지 않습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: These will be extracted to raw <abbrev>AC-3</abbrev> files.
ko: 이 파일은 원본 <abbrev>AC-3</abbrev> 파일로 압축 해제됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: <abbrev>ALAC</abbrev> tracks are written to <abbrev>CAF</abbrev> files.
ko: <abbrev>ALAC</abbrev>트랙은 <abbrev>CAF</abbrev>파일에 쓰여집니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: These will be extracted to raw <abbrev>DTS</abbrev> files.
ko: 이 파일은 원본 <abbrev>DTS</abbrev> 파일로 압축 해제됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: <abbrev>FLAC</abbrev> tracks are written to raw <abbrev>FLAC</abbrev> files.
ko: <abbrev>FLAC</abbrev>트랙은 원본<abbrev>FLAC</abbrev>파일에 쓰여집니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: MPEG-1 Audio Layer II streams will be extracted to raw <abbrev>MP2</abbrev> files.
ko: MPEG-1 오디오 레이어 II 스트림이 원본 <abbrev>MP2</abbrev> 파일로 추출됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: These will be extracted to raw <abbrev>MP3</abbrev> files.
ko: 이것들은 원본 <abbrev>MP3</abbrev> 파일로 압축 해제됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: <productname>Opus</productname> tracks are written to <productname>OggOpus</productname> files.
ko: <productname>Opus</productname>트랙은 <productname>OggOpus</productname>파일에 쓰여집니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Raw <abbrev>PCM</abbrev> data will be written to a <abbrev>WAV</abbrev> file. Big-endian integer data will be converted to little-endian data in the process.
ko: 원본<abbrev>PCM</abbrev>데이터는 <abbrev>WAV</abbrev>파일에 쓰여집니다. Big-endian 정수 데이터는 이 과정에서 little-endian 데이터로 변환됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: <productname>RealAudio</productname> tracks are written to <productname>RealMedia</productname> files.
ko: <productname>RealAudio</productname>트랙은 <productname>RealMedia</productname>파일에 쓰여집니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: These will be extracted to raw <abbrev>TrueHD</abbrev>/<abbrev>MLP</abbrev> files.
ko: 이것들은 원본 <abbrev>TrueHD</abbrev>/<abbrev>MLP</abbrev> 파일로 압축 해제됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: <productname>TrueAudio</productname> tracks are written to <abbrev>TTA</abbrev> files. Please note that due to &matroska;'s limited timestamp precision the extracted file's header will be different regarding two fields: <varname>data_length</varname> (the total number of samples in the file) and the <abbrev>CRC</abbrev>.
ko: <productname>TrueAudio</productname>트랙은 <abbrev>TTA</abbrev>파일에 쓰여집니다. &matroska;의 제한된 타임스탬프 정밀도로 인해 추출된 파일의 헤더는 <varname>data_length</varname>(파일에 있는 샘플의 총 수)와 <abbrev>CRC</abbrev>의 두 필드에 대해 다릅니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Vorbis audio will be written into an &oggvorbis; file.
ko: Vorbis 오디오는 &oggvorbis; 파일로 기록될 것입니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: <productname>WavPack</productname> tracks are written to <abbrev>WV</abbrev> files.
ko: <productname>WavPack</productname>트랙은 <productname>WV</productname>파일에 쓰여집니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: <abbrev>PGS</abbrev> subtitles will be written as <abbrev>SUP</abbrev> files.
ko: <abbrev>PGS</abbrev>자막은 <abbrev>SUP</abbrev>파일에 쓰여집니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: <abbrev>TextST</abbrev> subtitles will be written as a special file format invented for &mkvmerge; and &mkvextract;.
ko: <abbrev>Text ST</abbrev> 자막은 &mkvmerge; 및 &mkvextract;용으로 개발된 특별한 파일 형식으로 작성될 것입니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: <productname>Kate</productname> streams will be written within an <productname>Ogg</productname> container.
ko: <productname>Kate</productname>스트림은 <productname>Ogg</productname>컨테이너에 쓰여집니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: <abbrev>SSA</abbrev> and <abbrev>ASS</abbrev> text subtitles will be written as <abbrev>SSA</abbrev>/<abbrev>ASS</abbrev> files respectively.
ko: <abbrev>SSA</abbrev>와 <abbrev>ASS</abbrev> 텍스트 자막은 각각 <abbrev>SSA</abbrev>/<abbrev>ASS</abbrev> 파일로 작성됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Simple text subtitles will be written as <abbrev>SRT</abbrev> files.
ko: 간단한 텍스트 자막은 <abbrev>SRT</abbrev>파일에 쓰여집니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: <productname>VobSub</productname> subtitles will be written as <abbrev>SUB</abbrev> files along with the respective index files, as <abbrev>IDX</abbrev> files.
ko: <productname>VobSub</productname> 자막은 각 인덱스 파일과 함께 <abbrev>SUB</abbrev> 파일로 작성되며, <abbrev>IDX</abbrev> 파일로 작성됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: <abbrev>USF</abbrev> text subtitles will be written as <abbrev>USF</abbrev> files.
ko: <abbrev>USF</abbrev> 텍스트 자막은  <abbrev>USF</abbrev> 파일에 쓰여집니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: <abbrev>WebVTT</abbrev> text subtitles will be written as <abbrev>WebVTT</abbrev> files.
ko: <abbrev>WebVTT</abbrev> 텍스트 자막은  <abbrev>WebVTT</abbrev> 파일에 쓰여집니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: <abbrev>MPEG-1</abbrev> and <abbrev>MPEG-2</abbrev> video tracks will be written as <abbrev>MPEG</abbrev> elementary streams.
ko: <abbrev>MPEG-1</abbrev>과 <abbrev>MPEG-2</abbrev> 비디오 트랙은 <abbrev>MPEG</abbrev> 기본 스트림으로 작성됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: <abbrev>H.264</abbrev> / <abbrev>AVC</abbrev> video tracks are written to <abbrev>H.264</abbrev> elementary streams which can be processed further with e.g. <productname>MP4Box</productname> from the <productname>GPAC</productname> package.
ko: <abbrev>H.264</abbrev> / <abbrev>AVC</abbrev> 비디오 트랙은 <abbrev>H.264</abbrev> 기본 스트림에 기록되며, <productname>GPAC</productname> 패키지의 <productname>MP4Box</productname>와 같이 추가로 처리할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: <abbrev>H.265</abbrev> / <abbrev>HEVC</abbrev> video tracks are written to <abbrev>H.265</abbrev> elementary streams which can be processed further with e.g. <productname>MP4Box</productname> from the <productname>GPAC</productname> package.
ko: <abbrev>H.265</abbrev> / <abbrev>HEVC</abbrev> 비디오 트랙은 <abbrev>H.265</abbrev> 기본 스트림에 기록되며, <productname>GPAC</productname> 패키지의 <productname>MP4Box</productname>와 같이 추가로 처리할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Fixed <abbrev>FPS</abbrev> video tracks with this <classname>CodecID</classname> are written to <abbrev>AVI</abbrev> files.
ko: <classname>코덱</classname>으로 고정된 <abbrev>FPS</abbrev> 비디오 트랙 수정ID'는 <abbrev>AVI</abbrev> 파일에 기록됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: <productname>RealVideo</productname> tracks are written to <productname>RealMedia</productname> files.
ko: <productname>RealVideo</productname>트랙은 <productname>RealMedia</productname>파일에 쓰여집니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: <productname>Theora</productname> streams will be written within an <productname>Ogg</productname> container
ko: <productname>Theora</productname>스트림은 <productname>Ogg</productname>컨테이너에 쓰여집니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: <abbrev>VP8</abbrev> / <abbrev>VP9</abbrev> tracks are written to <abbrev>IVF</abbrev> files.
ko: <abbrev>VP8</abbrev> / <abbrev>VP9</abbrev>트랙은 <abbrev>IVF</abbrev>파일에 쓰여집니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: Tags
ko: 태그

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Tags are converted to a &xml; format. This format is the same that &mkvmerge; supports for reading tags.
ko: 태그가 &xml; 형식으로 변환됩니다. 이 형식은 &mkvmerge;가 태그 읽기에 지원하는 형식과 동일합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Attachments are written to the output file as they are. No conversion whatsoever is done.
ko: 첨부 파일은 출력 파일에 그대로 기록됩니다. 어떠한 변환도 수행되지 않습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: Chapters
ko: 챕터

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Chapters are converted to a &xml; format. This format is the same that &mkvmerge; supports for reading chapters. Alternatively a stripped-down version can be output in the simple <abbrev>OGM</abbrev> style format.
ko: 챕터는 &xml; 형식으로 변환됩니다. 이 형식은 &mkvmerge;가 챕터 읽기에 지원하는 형식과 동일합니다. 또는 스트립된 버전을 간단한 <abbrev>OGM</abbrev> 스타일 형식으로 출력할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: Timestamps
ko: 타임스탬프

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Timestamps are first sorted and then output as a timestamp v2 format compliant file ready to be fed to &mkvmerge;.  The extraction to other formats (v1, v3 and v4) is not supported.
ko: 타임스탬프가 먼저 정렬된 다음 &mkvmerge;에 공급될 준비가 된 타임스탬프 v2 형식 호환 파일로 출력됩니다. 다른 형식(v1, v3 및 v4)으로의 추출은 지원되지 않습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: Exit codes
ko: 종료 코드

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: &mkvextract; exits with one of three exit codes:
ko: &mkvextract; 종료 코드 세 개 중 하나로 종료:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <constant>0</constant> -- This exit code means that extraction has completed successfully.
ko: <constant>0</constant> -- 이 종료 코드는 추출이 성공적으로 완료되었음을 의미합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <constant>1</constant> -- In this case &mkvextract; has output at least one warning, but extraction did continue.  A warning is prefixed with the text '<literal>Warning:</literal>'.  Depending on the issues involved the resulting files might be ok or not.  The user is urged to check both the warning and the resulting files.
ko: <constant>1</constant> -- 이 경우 &mkvextract;는 경고를 하나 이상 출력했지만 추출은 계속되었습니다. 경고 앞에 '<literal>Warning:</literal>'이라는 텍스트가 붙습니다. 관련된 문제에 따라 결과 파일이 정상 또는 그렇지 않을 수 있습니다. 사용자는 경고와 결과 파일을 모두 확인해야 합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <constant>2</constant> -- This exit code is used after an error occurred.  &mkvextract; aborts right after outputting the error message.  Error messages range from wrong command line arguments over read/write errors to broken files.
ko: <constant>2</constant> -- 오류가 발생한 후 이 종료 코드가 사용됩니다. 오류 메시지를 출력한 후 &mkvextract;가 바로 중단됩니다. 오류 메시지는 읽기/쓰기 오류에 대한 잘못된 명령줄 인수에서 손상된 파일에 이르기까지 다양합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: Environment variables
ko: 환경 변수

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: &mkvextract; uses the default variables that determine the system's locale (e.g. <varname>LANG</varname> and the <varname>LC_*</varname> family). Additional variables:
ko: &mkvextract;는 시스템의 로케일을 결정하는 기본 변수(예: <varname>LANG</varname> 및 <varname>LC_*</varname> 제품군)를 사용합니다. 추가 변수:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <varname>MKVEXTRACT_DEBUG</varname>, <varname>MKVTOOLNIX_DEBUG</varname> and its short form <varname>MTX_DEBUG</varname>
ko: <varname>MKVEXTRACT_DEBUG</varname>, <varname>MKVTOOLNIX_DEBUG</varname> 와 그 간략한 형태인<varname>MTX_DEBUG</varname>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The content is treated as if it had been passed via the <link linkend="mkvextract.description.debug"><option>--debug</option></link> option.
ko: 내용은 <link linkend="mkvextract.description.debug"><option>--debug</option></link> 옵션을 통해 전달된 것으로 간주됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <varname>MKVEXTRACT_ENGAGE</varname>, <varname>MKVTOOLNIX_ENGAGE</varname> and its short form <varname>MTX_ENGAGE</varname>
ko: <varname>MKVEXTRACT_ENGAGE</varname>, <varname>MKVTOOLNIX_ENGAGE</varname> 와 그 간략한 형태인 <varname>MTX_ENGAGE</varname>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The content is treated as if it had been passed via the <link linkend="mkvextract.description.engage"><option>--engage</option></link> option.
ko: 내용은 <link linkend="mkvextract.description.engage"><option>--engage</option></link> 옵션을 통해 전달된 것으로 간주됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: See also
ko: 더 보기

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: The latest version can always be found at <ulink url="https://mkvtoolnix.download/">the MKVToolNix homepage</ulink>.
ko: 이전 버전은 언제나 <ulink url="https://mkvtoolnix.download/">MKVToolNix 홈페이지</ulink>에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refnamediv><refpurpose>
en: Print information about elements in &matroska; files
ko: &matroska; 파일의 요소에 대한 정보 인쇄

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: This program lists all elements contained in a &matroska;. The output can be limited to a list of tracks in the file including information about the codecs used.
ko: 이 프로그램은 &matroska;에 포함된 모든 요소를 나열합니다. 출력은 사용된 코덱에 대한 정보를 포함하는 파일의 트랙 목록으로 제한될 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: By default &mkvinfo; stops when it encounters the first cluster.  Additionally it doesn't show certain often occurring elements.  With this option &mkvinfo; will continue processing regardless of the verbosity level and show all elements.
ko: 기본적으로 &mkvinfo;는 첫 번째 클러스터가 발견되면 중지됩니다. 또한 자주 발생하는 특정 요소를 보여주지 않습니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면 &mkvinfo;는 만유도 레벨에 관계없이 처리를 계속하고 모든 요소를 표시합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Calculates and display the <function>Adler-32</function> checksum for each frame. Useful for debugging only.
ko: 각 프레임에 대한 <function>Adler-32</function> 체크섬을 계산하고 표시합니다. 디버깅에만 유용합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: By default &mkvinfo; stops when it encounters the first cluster.  With this option &mkvinfo; will continue processing regardless of the verbosity level.
ko: 기본적으로 &mkvinfo;는 첫 번째 클러스터가 발견되면 중지됩니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면 &mkvinfo;는 verbosity 레벨에 관계없이 처리를 계속합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Show the positions of all elements in hexadecimal regardless of the verbosity level.
ko: 동사성 수준에 관계없이 모든 요소의 위치를 16진수로 표시합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Show the positions of all elements in decimal regardless of the verbosity level.
ko: 동사성 수준에 관계없이 모든 요소의 위치를 10진수로 표시합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Only show a terse summary of what &mkvinfo; finds and not each element.
ko: &mkvinfo;가 발견한 내용에 대한 간단한 요약만 표시하고 각 요소는 표시하지 않습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Show statistics for each track in verbose mode. Also sets verbosity to 1 if it was at level 0 before.
ko: 상세 모드에서 각 트랙에 대한 통계를 표시합니다. 또한 이전 레벨 0인 경우 verboy를 1로 설정합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Show the first 16 bytes of each frame as a hex dump.
ko: 각 프레임의 처음 16바이트를 16진수 덤프로 표시합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Show all bytes of each frame as a hex dump.
ko: 각 프레임의 모든 바이트를 16진수 덤프로 표시합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Show the size of each element including its header.
ko: 헤더를 포함한 각 요소의 크기를 표시합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Writes all messages to the file <parameter>file-name</parameter> instead of to the console.  While this can be done easily with output redirection there are cases in which this option is needed: when the terminal reinterprets the output before writing it to a file.  The character set set with <link linkend="mkvinfo.description.output_charset"><option>--output-charset</option></link> is honored.
ko: 모든 메시지를 콘솔 화면 대신 <parameter>파일명</parameter> 파일에 기록합니다. 이것은 출력 방향 전환으로 쉽게 할 수 있지만 이 옵션이 필요한 경우가 있습니다: 터미널이 파일에 출력하기 전에 출력을 재해석할 때. 문자셋 설정은 <link linkend="mkvinfo.description.output_charset"><option>--output-charset</option></link> 을 준수합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Turn on experimental features. A list of available features can be requested with <command>mkvinfo --engage list</command>. These features are not meant to be used in normal situations.
ko: 실험적인 기능을 켭니다. 이용 가능한 기능 목록은 <command>mkvinfo --engage list</command>로 요청할 수 있습니다. 이 기능들은 보통 상황에서는 사용하면 안 됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Be more verbose. See the section about <link linkend="mkvinfo.verbosity_levels">verbosity levels</link> for a description which information will be output at which level.
ko: 좀 더 상세해집니다. 어느 수준에서 어떤 정보가 출력될지에 대한 설명은 <link linkend="mkvinfo.verbosity_levels">동사성 수준</link>에 대한 절을 참조하십시오.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: Verbosity levels
ko: 동사성 수준

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: The <link linkend="mkvinfo.description.verbose"><option>-v</option></link> option can be used to increase &mkvinfo;'s verbosity level and print more information about the current file.
ko: <link linkend="mkvinfo.description.verbose"><option>v</option></link> 옵션은 &mkvinfo;의 동사성 수준을 높이고 현재 파일에 대한 추가 정보를 인쇄하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: At level 0 &mkvinfo; will print only the track headers it finds and their types. &mkvinfo; will exit as soon as the headers are parsed completely (more technical: as soon as the first cluster is encountered). In this level the seek head entries and the cues will not be displayed -- even if they're located in front of the track information.
ko: 레벨 0에서 &mkvinfo;는 찾은 트랙 헤더와 해당 유형만 인쇄합니다. &mkvinfo;는 헤더가 완전히 구문 분석되는 즉시(기술적으로는 첫 번째 클러스터가 발견되는 즉시) 종료됩니다. 이 수준에서는 트랙 정보 앞에 있는 경우에도 검색 헤드 항목과 큐가 표시되지 않습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: At level 1 &mkvinfo; will also print all &matroska; elements encountered for the complete file but the seek head entries and the cue entries. If the summary mode is enabled then &mkvinfo; will output the frame position as well.
ko: 레벨 1에서 &mkvinfo;는 검색 헤드 항목과 큐 항목을 제외한 전체 파일에 대해 발견된 모든 &matroska; 요소도 인쇄합니다. 요약 모드가 활성화된 경우 &mkvinfo;도 프레임 위치를 출력합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: The same effect can be achieved with the option <option>--continue</option>.
ko: <option>--continue</option> 옵션을 사용해도 동일한 효과를 얻을 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: At level 2 &mkvinfo; will also print the seek head entries, the cue entries and the file position at which each &matroska; element can be found at.
ko: 레벨 2에서도 &mkvinfo;는 탐색 헤드 항목, 큐 항목 및 각 &matroska; 요소를 찾을 수 있는 파일 위치를 인쇄합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: The same effect can be achieved with the options <option>--all --positions</option>.
ko: <option>--all --positions</option> 옵션을 사용해도 동일한 효과를 얻을 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: At level 3 and above &mkvinfo; will print some information that is not directly connected to a &matroska; element. All other elements only print stuff about the elements that were just found. Level 3 adds meta information to ease debugging (read: it's intended for developers only). All lines written by level 3 are enclosed in square brackets to make filtering them out easy.
ko: 레벨 3 이상에서 &mkvinfo;는 &matroska; 요소에 직접 연결되지 않은 일부 정보를 인쇄합니다. 다른 모든 요소는 방금 발견된 요소에 대한 내용만 인쇄합니다. 레벨 3은 디버깅을 쉽게 하기 위해 메타 정보를 추가합니다(읽기: 개발자 전용). 레벨 3으로 작성된 모든 줄은 쉽게 필터링할 수 있도록 대괄호로 묶습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: &mkvinfo; exits with one of three exit codes:
ko: &mkvinfo; 종료 코드 세 개 중 하나로 종료:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <constant>0</constant> -- This exit code means that the run has completed successfully.
ko: <constant>0</constant> -- 이 종료 코드는 실행이 성공적으로 완료되었음을 의미합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <constant>1</constant> -- In this case &mkvinfo; has output at least one warning, but the run did continue.  A warning is prefixed with the text '<literal>Warning:</literal>'.
ko: <constant>1</constant> -- 이 경우 &mkvinfo;에서 경고를 하나 이상 출력했지만 실행은 계속되었습니다. 경고 앞에 '<literal>Warning:</literal>'이라는 텍스트가 붙습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <constant>2</constant> -- This exit code is used after an error occurred.  &mkvinfo; aborts right after outputting the error message.  Error messages range from wrong command line arguments over read/write errors to broken files.
ko: <constant>2</constant> -- 오류가 발생한 후 이 종료 코드가 사용됩니다. 오류 메시지를 출력한 후 &mkvinfo;가 바로 중단됩니다. 오류 메시지는 읽기/쓰기 오류에 대한 잘못된 명령줄 인수에서 손상된 파일에 이르기까지 다양합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: &mkvinfo; uses the default variables that determine the system's locale (e.g. <varname>LANG</varname> and the <varname>LC_*</varname> family). Additional variables:
ko: &mkvinfo;는 시스템의 로케일을 결정하는 기본 변수(예: <varname>LANG</varname> 및 <varname>LC_*</varname> 제품군)를 사용합니다. 추가 변수:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <varname>MKVINFO_DEBUG</varname>, <varname>MKVTOOLNIX_DEBUG</varname> and its short form <varname>MTX_DEBUG</varname>
ko: <varname>MKVINFO_DEBUG</varname>, <varname>MKVTOOLNIX_DEBUG</varname> 와 그 간략한 형태인<varname>MTX_DEBUG</varname>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The content is treated as if it had been passed via the <link linkend="mkvinfo.description.debug"><option>--debug</option></link> option.
ko: 내용은 <link linkend="mkvinfo.description.debug"><option>--debug</option></link> 옵션을 통해 전달된 것으로 간주됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <varname>MKVINFO_ENGAGE</varname>, <varname>MKVTOOLNIX_ENGAGE</varname> and its short form <varname>MTX_ENGAGE</varname>
ko: <varname>MKVINFO_ENGAGE</varname>, <varname>MKVTOOLNIX_ENGAGE</varname> 와 그 간략한 형태인 <varname>MTX_ENGAGE</varname>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The content is treated as if it had been passed via the <link linkend="mkvinfo.description.engage"><option>--engage</option></link> option.
ko: 내용은 <link linkend="mkvinfo.description.engage"><option>--engage</option></link> 옵션을 통해 전달된 것으로 간주됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refnamediv><refpurpose>
en: Merge multimedia streams into a &matroska; file
ko: 멀티미디어 스트림을 &matroska; 파일로 합치기

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsynopsisdiv><cmdsynopsis>
en: <command>mkvmerge</command> <arg>global options</arg> <arg choice="req">-o out</arg> <arg>options1</arg> <arg choice="req">file1</arg> <arg> <arg>options2</arg> <arg choice="req">file2</arg> </arg> <arg>@options-file.json</arg>
ko: <command>mkvmerge</command> <arg>전역 옵션</arg> <arg choice="req">-o out</arg> <arg>옵션1</arg> <arg choice="req">파일1</arg> <arg> <arg>옵션2</arg> <arg choice="req">파일2</arg> </arg> <arg>@옵션-파일.json</arg>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: This program takes the input from several media files and joins their streams (all of them or just a selection) into a &matroska; file; see <ulink url="https://www.matroska.org/">the &matroska; website</ulink>.
ko: 이 프로그램은 여러 미디어 파일의 입력을 받아 그 스트림(전부나 선택 항목)을 &matroska; file;로 결합합니다. <ulink url="https://www.matroska.org/">&matroska; 웹사이트</ulink>를 참고하세요.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><important><para>
en: The order of command line options is important. Please read the section <link linkend="mkvmerge.option_order">&quot;Option order&quot;</link> if you're new to the program.
ko: 명령행 옵션의 순서는 중요합니다. 프로그램을 처음 사용하면 <link linkend="mkvmerge.option_order">&quot;옵션 순서&quot;</link> 섹션을 읽어 주세요.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Global options
ko: 전역 옵션

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Increase verbosity.
ko: 보다 자세한 정보를 표시합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Suppress status output.
ko: 상태 정보를 출력하지 않습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>-o</option>, <option>--output</option> <parameter>file-name</parameter>
ko: <option>-o</option>, <option>--output</option> <parameter>파일명</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Write to the file <parameter>file-name</parameter>.  If splitting is used then this parameter is treated a bit differently.  See the explanation for the <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.split"><option>--split</option></link> option for details.
ko: 파일을 <parameter>파일명</parameter>으로 씁니다.  분할을 사용하면 이 매개 변수는 약간 다르게 처리됩니다. <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.split"><option>--split</option></link> 옵션의 세부 사항은 해당 링크의 설명을 참고하세요.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Create a WebM compliant file. This is also turned on if the output file name's extension is &quot;webm&quot;. This mode enforces several restrictions. The only allowed codecs are VP8, VP9 video and Opus, Vorbis audio tracks. The DocType header item is changed to &quot;webm&quot;.
ko: WebM 호환 파일을 만듭니다. 이것은 출력 파일명의 확장자가 &quot;webm&quot;인 경우에도 켜집니다. 이 모드는 몇 가지 제한 사항을 시행합니다. 유일하게 허용되는 코덱은 VP8, VP9 비디오 및 Opus, Vorbis 오디오 트랙입니다. DocType 헤더 항목이 &quot;webm&quot;으로 변경되었습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: For chapters and tags only a subset of elements are allowed. &mkvmerge; will automatically remove all elements not allowed by the specification.
ko: 챕터와 태그의 경우 요소의 하위 집합만 허용됩니다. &mkvmerge;는 사양에서 허용되지 않는 모든 요소를 자동으로 제거합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--title</option> <parameter>title</parameter>
ko: <option>--title</option> <parameter>제목</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the general title for the output file, e.g. the movie name.
ko: 출력 파일의 일반적인 제목을 설정합니다. 예: 영화 이름

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--default-language</option> <parameter>language-code</parameter>
ko: <option>--default-language</option> <parameter>언어-코드</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the default language code that will be used for tracks for which no language is set with the <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.language"><option>--language</option></link> option and for which the source container doesn't provide a language.
ko: <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.language"><option>--language</option></link> 옵션으로 언어가 설정되어 있지 않고 소스 컨테이너가 언어를 제공하지 않는 트랙에 사용될 기본 언어 코드를 설정합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The default language code is '<literal>und</literal>' for 'undetermined'.
ko: 기본 언어 코드는 '확인되지 않음'에 대해 '<literal>und</literal>'입니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Segment info handling (global options)
ko: 세그먼트 정보 처리 (전역 옵션)

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Read segment information from an <abbrev>XML</abbrev> file. This file can contain the segment family <abbrev>UID</abbrev>, segment <abbrev>UID</abbrev>, previous and next segment <abbrev>UID</abbrev> elements. An example file and a <abbrev>DTD</abbrev> are included in the MKVToolNix distribution.
ko: <abbrev>XML</abbrev> 파일에서 세그먼트 정보를 읽습니다. 이 파일에는 세그먼트 패밀리 <abbrev>UID</abbrev>, 세그먼트 <abbrev>UID</abbrev>, 이전 및 다음 세그먼트 <abbrev>UID</abbrev> 요소가 포함될 수 있습니다. 예제 파일과 <abbrev>DTD</abbrev>가 MKVToolNix 배포에 포함되어 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: See the section about <link linkend="mkvmerge.segmentinfo">segment info XML files</link> below for details.
ko: 자세한 내용은 아래의 <link linkend="mkvmerge.segmentinfo">segment info XML files</link> 파일에 대한 섹션을 참조하십시오.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the segment UIDs to use. This is a comma-separated list of 128-bit segment UIDs in the usual UID form: hex numbers with or without the &quot;0x&quot; prefix, with or without spaces, exactly 32 digits.
ko: 사용할 세그먼트 UID를 설정합니다. 이 목록은 128비트 세그먼트 UID를 쉼표로 구분한 목록으로, &quot;0x&quot; 접두사가 있거나 없거나, 공백이 있거나 없는 16진수, 정확히 32자리입니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If SID starts with = then its rest is interpreted as the name of a Matroska file whose segment UID is read and used.
ko: SID가 =로 시작하는 경우, 나머지 부분은 UID 세그먼트를 읽고 사용하는 Matroska 파일의 이름으로 해석됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Each file created contains one segment, and each segment has one segment UID. If more segment UIDs are specified than segments are created then the surplus UIDs are ignored. If fewer UIDs are specified than segments are created then random UIDs will be created for them.
ko: 생성된 각 파일에는 하나의 세그먼트가 포함되며 각 세그먼트에는 하나의 세그먼트 UID가 있습니다. 세그먼트가 생성된 것보다 더 많은 세그먼트 UID가 지정되면 잉여 UID는 무시됩니다. 세그먼트가 생성된 것보다 적은 수의 UID가 지정된 경우 해당 세그먼트에 대해 랜덤 UID가 생성됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Chapter and tag handling (global options)
ko: 챕터 및 태그 처리 (전역 옵션)

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the ISO 639-2 language code that is written for each chapter entry.  Defaults to '<literal>eng</literal>'.  See the section about <link linkend="mkvmerge.chapters">chapters</link> below for details.
ko: 각 장 항목에 대해 작성된 ISO 639-2 언어 코드를 설정합니다. 기본값은 '<literal>eng</literal>'입니다. 자세한 내용은 아래의 <link linkend="mkvmerge.chapters">chapters</link> 섹션을 참조하십시오.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: This option can be used both for simple chapter files and for source files that contain chapters but no information about the chapters' language, e.g. MP4 and OGM files.
ko: 이 옵션은 단순 챕터 파일과 챕터는 포함되지만 챕터의 언어에 대한 정보는 없는 소스 파일(예: MP4 및 OGM 파일) 모두에 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The language set with this option is also used when chapters are generated with the <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.generate_chapters"><option>--generate-chapters</option> option</link>.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하는 언어 집합은 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.generate_chapters"><option>--generate-chapters</option> 옵션</link>을 사용하여 장을 생성할 때도 사용됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the character set that is used for the conversion to UTF-8 for simple chapter files. See the section about <link linkend="mkvmerge.text_files_and_charsets">text files and character sets</link> for an explanation how &mkvmerge; converts between character sets.
ko: 단순 챕터 파일을 UTF-8로 변환하는 데 사용되는 문자 집합을 설정합니다. &mkvmerge;가 문자 집합을 변환하는 방법에 대한 설명은 <link linkend="mkvmerge.text_files_and_charsets">text files and character sets</link> 절을 참조하십시오.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: This switch does also apply to chapters that are copied from certain container types, e.g. Ogg/OGM and MP4 files.  See the section about chapters below for details.
ko: 이 스위치는 Ogg/OGM 및 MP4 파일과 같은 특정 컨테이너 유형에서 복사된 챕터에도 적용됩니다. 자세한 내용은 아래 장에 대한 섹션을 참조하십시오.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Adjust the timestamps of the chapters in the following source file by <parameter>d</parameter> ms. Alternatively you can use the <option>--sync</option> option with the special track ID <constant>-2</constant> (see section <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids.special_ids">special track IDs</link>).
ko: 다음 원본 파일에 있는 장의 타임스탬프를 <parameter>d</parameter>ms 단위로 조정합니다. 또는 특수 트랙 ID <constant>-2</constant>와 함께 <option>--sync</option> 옵션을 사용할 수 있습니다(섹션 <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids.special_ids">특수 트랙 ID</link> 참조).

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: <parameter>o</parameter>/<parameter>p</parameter>: adjust the timestamps by <parameter>o</parameter>/<parameter>p</parameter> to fix linear drifts. <parameter>p</parameter> defaults to 1 if omitted. Both <parameter>o</parameter> and <parameter>p</parameter> can be floating point numbers.
ko: <parameter>o</parameter> / <parameter>p</parameter>: <parameter>o</parameter> / <parameter>p</parameter>로 타임스탬프를 조정하여 선형 드리프트를 고정합니다. <parameter>p</parameter>는 생략하면 1로 기본 설정됩니다. <parameter>o</parameter>와 <parameter>p</parameter>는 모두 부동 소수점 숫자일 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Defaults: no manual sync correction (which is the same as <parameter>d</parameter> = <constant>0</constant> and <parameter>o</parameter>/<parameter>p</parameter> = <constant>1.0</constant>).
ko: 기본값: 수동 동기화 보정 없음(<parameter>d</parameter> = <constant>0</constant> 및 <parameter>o</parameter> / <parameter>p</parameter> = <constant>1.0</constant>과 동일)

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: This option can be used multiple times for an input file applying to several tracks by selecting different track IDs each time.
ko: 이 옵션은 매번 다른 트랙 ID를 선택하여 여러 트랙에 적용되는 입력 파일에 대해 여러 번 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: &mkvmerge; can create chapters automatically.  The following two modes are currently supported:
ko: &mkvmerge;는 자동으로 챕터를 만들 수 있습니다. 현재 지원되는 두 가지 모드는 다음과 같습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: '<literal>when-appending</literal>' – This mode creates one chapter at the start and one chapter whenever a file is appended.
ko: '<literal>when-appending</literal>' – 이 모드는 파일이 추가될 때마다 시작 부분에 1개의 챕터를 만듭니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: This mode also works with split modes '<literal>parts:</literal>' and '<literal>parts-frames:</literal>'. For these modes one chapter will be generated for each appended timestamp range (those whose start timestamps are prefixed with '<literal>+</literal>').
ko: 이 모드는 분할 모드 '<literal>parts</literal>:' 및 '<literal>parts-frames:</literal>'에서도 작동합니다. 이러한 모드에서는 추가된 각 타임스탬프 범위(시작 타임스탬프에 '<literal>+</literal>'로 접두사가 붙은 챕터)에 대해 1개의 챕터가 생성됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><note><para>
en: &mkvmerge; requires a video or an audio track to be present in order to be able to determine when a new file is appended.  If one or more video tracks are muxed the first one is used.  Otherwise the first audio track is used.
ko: &mkvmerge;는 새 파일이 추가되는 시기를 확인할 수 있도록 비디오 또는 오디오 트랙이 있어야 합니다. 하나 이상의 비디오 트랙이 혼합된 경우 첫 번째 비디오 트랙이 사용됩니다. 그렇지 않으면 첫 번째 오디오 트랙이 사용됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: '<literal>interval:</literal><parameter>time-spec</parameter>' – This mode creates one chapter at fixed intervals given by <parameter>time-spec</parameter>.  The format is either the form <parameter>HH:MM:SS.nnnnnnnnn</parameter> or a number followed by one of the units '<literal>s</literal>', '<literal>ms</literal>' or '<literal>us</literal>'.
ko: '<literal>interval:</literal><parameter>time-spec</parameter>' – 이 모드는 <parameter>time-spec</parameter>으로 지정된 일정한 간격으로 하나의 장을 만듭니다. 형식은 <parameter>HH:MM:SS.nnnnnnnnn</parameter> 또는 숫자 뒤에 '<literal>s</literal>', '<literal>ms</literal>' 또는 '<literal>us</literal>' 가 붙은 형식으로 표시됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Example: <literal>--generate-chapters interval:45s</literal>
ko: 예: <literal>--generate-chapters interval:45s</literal>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The names for the new chapters are controlled by the option <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.generate_chapters_name_template">--generate-chapters-name-template</link>.  The language is set with <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.chapter_language">--chapter-language</link> which must occur before <option>--generate-chapters</option>.
ko: 새 챕터의 이름은 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.generate_chapters_name_template">--generate-chapters-name-template</link> 옵션으로 제어됩니다. 언어는 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.chapter_language">--generate-chapters</link> 이전에 발생해야 하는 <option>--chapter-language</option>로 설정됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: This sets the name template for chapter names generated by the option <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.generate_chapters">--generate-chapters</link>. If the option is not used then default '<literal>Chapter &lt;NUM:2&gt;</literal>' will be used.
ko: 이것은 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.generate_chapters">--generate-chapters</link> 옵션으로 생성된 챕터 이름의 이름 템플릿을 설정합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하지 않으면 기본 '<literal>Chapter &lt;NUM:2&gt;</literal>'이 사용됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: There are several variables that can be used in the template that are replaced by their actual values when a chapter is generated.  The string '<literal>&lt;NUM&gt;</literal>' will be replaced by the chapter number. The string '<literal>&lt;START&gt;</literal>' will be replaced by the chapter's start timestamp.
ko: 템플릿에서 사용할 수 있는 몇 가지 변수는 챕터가 생성될 때 실제 값으로 대체됩니다. 문자열 '<literal>&lt;NUM&gt;</literal>'은 챕터 번호로 대체됩니다. 문자열 '<literal>&lt;START&gt;</literal>'는 챕터의 시작 타임스탬프로 대체됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: You can specify a minimum number of places for the chapter number with '<literal>&lt;NUM:places&gt;</literal>', e.g. '<literal>&lt;NUM:3&gt;</literal>'.  The resulting number will be padded with leading zeroes if the number of places is less than specified.
ko: '<literal>&lt;NUM:places&gt;</literal>'로 챕터 번호의 최소 자리 수를 지정할 수 있습니다. 예: '<literal>&lt;NUM:3&gt;</literal>' 위치의 수가 지정된 수보다 작으면 결과의 숫자는 0으로 채워집니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: You can control the format used by the start timestamp with <literal>&lt;START:format&gt;</literal>.  The format defaults to '<literal>%H:%M:%S</literal>' if none is given.  Valid format codes are:
ko: 시작 타임스탬프가 사용하는 형식을 <literal>&lt;START:format&gt;</literal>로 제어할 수 있습니다. 형식은 따로 지정되지 않은 경우 '<literal>%H:%M:%S</literal>'로 기본 설정됩니다. 유효한 형식 코드는 다음과 같습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <literal>%h</literal> – hours
ko: <literal>%h</literal> – 시간

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <literal>%H</literal> – hours zero-padded to two places
ko: <literal>%H</literal> – zero-padded로 두 자리수를 만드는데 걸린 시간

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <literal>%m</literal> – minutes
ko: <literal>%m</literal> – 분

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <literal>%M</literal> – minutes zero-padded to two places
ko: <literal>%M</literal> – zero-padded로 두 자리수를 만드는데 걸린 분

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <literal>%s</literal> – seconds
ko: <literal>%s</literal> – 초

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <literal>%S</literal> – seconds zero-padded to two places
ko: <literal>%S</literal> – zero-padded로 두 자리수를 만드는데 걸린 초

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: &mkvmerge; supports reading <abbrev>CUE</abbrev> sheets for audio files as the input for chapters. <abbrev>CUE</abbrev> sheets usually contain the entries <varname>PERFORMER</varname> and <varname>TITLE</varname> for each index entry. &mkvmerge; uses these two strings in order to construct the chapter name. With this option the format used for this name can be set.
ko: &mkvmerge;는 오디오 파일의 <abbrev>CUE</abbrev> 시트를 챕터의 입력으로 읽을 수 있도록 지원합니다. <abbrev>CUE</abbrev> 시트에는 일반적으로 각 인덱스 항목에 대한 <varname>PERFORMER</varname> 및 <varname>TITLE</varname> 항목이 포함됩니다. &mkvmerge;는 이 두 문자열을 사용하여 장 이름을 구성합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하여 이 이름에 사용되는 형식을 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If this option is not given then &mkvmerge; defaults to the format '<code>%p - %t</code>' (the performer, followed by a space, a dash, another space and the title).
ko: 이 옵션이 제공되지 않은 경우 &mkvmerge; 형식은 '<code>%p - %t</code>'(performer, 공백, 대시, 다른 공백 및 제목 뒤에 있음)으로 기본 설정됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If the format is given then everything except the following meta characters is copied as-is, and the meta characters are replaced like this:
ko: 형식이 지정되면 다음 메타 문자를 제외한 모든 문자가 그대로 복사되고 메타 문자는 다음과 같이 바뀝니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <parameter>%p</parameter> is replaced by the current entry's <varname>PERFORMER</varname> string,
ko: <parameter>%p</parameter>는 현재 항목의 <varname>PERFORMER</varname> 문자열로 대체됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <parameter>%t</parameter> is replaced by the current entry's <varname>TITLE</varname> string,
ko: <parameter>%t</parameter>는 현재 항목의 <varname>TITLE</varname> 문자열로 대체됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <parameter>%n</parameter> is replaced by the current track number and
ko: <parameter>%n</parameter>는 현재 트랙 번호로 대체됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <parameter>%N</parameter> is replaced by the current track number padded with a leading zero if it is &lt; 10.
ko: <parameter>%N</parameter>은 &lt;10일 경우 leading 0으로 패딩된 현재 트랙 번호로 대체됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Read chapter information from the file <parameter>file-name</parameter>. See the section about <link linkend="mkvmerge.chapters">chapters</link> below for details.
ko: 파일 <parameter>file-name</parameter>에서 챕터 정보를 읽습니다. 자세한 내용은 아래의 <link linkend="mkvmerge.chapters">chapters</link> 섹션을 참조하십시오.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Read global tags from the file <parameter>file-name</parameter>. See the section about <link linkend="mkvmerge.tags">tags</link> below for details.
ko: 파일 <parameter>file-name</parameter>에서 전역 태그를 읽습니다. 자세한 내용은 아래의 <link linkend="mkvmerge.tags">tags</link> 섹션을 참조하십시오.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: General output control (advanced global options)
ko: 일반 출력 제어 (고급 전역 옵션)

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: This option changes the order in which the tracks for an input file are created. The argument is a comma separated list of pairs IDs. Each pair contains first the file ID (<parameter>FID1</parameter>) which is simply the number of the file on the command line starting at 0. The second is a track ID (<parameter>TID1</parameter>) from that file.  If some track IDs are omitted then those tracks are created after the ones given with this option have been created.
ko: 이 옵션은 입력 파일의 트랙이 생성되는 순서를 변경합니다. 인수는 쌍 ID의 쉼표로 구분된 목록입니다. 각 쌍에는 먼저 파일 ID(<parameter>FID1</parameter>)가 포함되어 있으며, 이는 단순히 0부터 시작하는 명령줄의 파일 번호입니다. 두 번째는 해당 파일의 트랙 ID(<parameter>TID1</parameter>)입니다. 일부 트랙 ID가 생략된 경우 이 옵션과 함께 제공된 트랙이 생성된 후 해당 트랙이 생성됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Limit the number of data blocks or the duration of data in each cluster. The <parameter>spec</parameter> parameter can either be a number <parameter>n</parameter> without a unit or a number <parameter>d</parameter> postfixed with '<literal>ms</literal>'.
ko: 각 클러스터의 데이터 블록 수 또는 데이터 기간을 제한합니다. <parameter>spec</parameter> 매개 변수는 단위가 없는 숫자 <parameter>n</parameter>이거나 <literal>ms</literal>로 고정된 숫자 <parameter>d</parameter>이  될 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If no unit is used then &mkvmerge; will put at most <parameter>n</parameter> data blocks into each cluster. The maximum number of blocks is 65535.
ko: 단위가 사용되지 않으면 &mkvmerge;는 최대 <parameter>n</parameter>개의 데이터 블록을 각 클러스터에 넣습니다. 최대 블록 수는 65535입니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If the number <parameter>d</parameter> is postfixed with '<literal>ms</literal>' then &mkvmerge; puts at most <parameter>d</parameter> milliseconds of data into each cluster. The minimum for <parameter>d</parameter> is '<literal>100ms</literal>', and the maximum is '<literal>32000ms</literal>'.
ko: 숫자 <parameter>d</parameter>가 '<literal>ms</literal>'로 고정된 경우 &mkvmerge;는 최대 <parameter>d</parameter> 밀리초의 데이터를 각 클러스터에 넣습니다. <parameter>d</parameter>의 최소값은 <literal>100ms</literal>이고, 최대값은 <literal>32000ms</literal>입니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: &mkvmerge; defaults to putting at most 65535 data blocks and 5000ms of data into a cluster.
ko: &mkvmerge;는 기본적으로 최대 65535개의 데이터 블록과 5000ms의 데이터를 클러스터에 저장합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Programs trying to find a certain frame can only seek directly to a cluster and have to read the whole cluster afterwards. Therefore creating larger clusters may lead to imprecise or slow seeking.
ko: 특정 프레임을 찾으려는 프로그램은 클러스터에만 직접 검색할 수 있으며 이후 전체 클러스터를 읽어야 합니다. 따라서 더 큰 클러스터를 만드는 것은 부정확하거나 느린 탐색으로 이어질 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Tells &mkvmerge; to create a meta seek element at the end of the file containing all clusters. See also the section about the <link linkend="mkvmerge.file_layout">&matroska; file layout</link>.
ko: 모든 클러스터를 포함하는 파일 끝에 메타 검색 요소를 생성하도록 &mkvmerge;를 지정합니다. <link linkend="mkvmerge.file_layout">&matroska; file layout</link>에 대한 섹션도 참조하십시오.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Forces the timestamp scale factor to <parameter>factor</parameter>. Valid values are in the range <constant>1000</constant>..<constant>10000000</constant> or the special value <constant>-1</constant>.
ko: 타임스탬프 축척 비율을 강제로 <parameter>factor</parameter>으로 설정합니다. 유효한 값은 <constant>1000</constant>..<constant>10000000</constant> 또는 특수 값 <constant>-1</constant>입니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Normally &mkvmerge; will use a value of <constant>1000000</constant> which means that timestamps and durations will have a precision of 1ms. For files that will not contain a video track but at least one audio track &mkvmerge; will automatically chose a timestamp scale factor so that all timestamps and durations have a precision of one audio sample. This causes bigger overhead but allows precise seeking and extraction.
ko: 일반적으로 &mkvmerge;는 <constant>1000000</constant> 값을 사용합니다. 즉, 타임스탬프와 지속 시간은 1ms의 정밀도를 갖습니다. 비디오 트랙을 포함하지 않지만 하나 이상의 오디오 트랙 &mkvmerge;가 포함된 파일의 경우 모든 타임스탬프와 지속 시간이 하나의 오디오 샘플의 정밀도를 갖도록 타임스탬프 스케일 팩터를 자동으로 선택합니다. 이는 더 큰 오버헤드를 발생시키지만 정확한 탐색과 추출을 가능하게 합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If the special value <constant>-1</constant> is used then &mkvmerge; will use sample precision even if a video track is present.
ko: 특수 값인 <constant>-1</constant>을 사용하면 &mkvmerge;는 비디오 트랙이 있더라도 샘플 정밀도를 사용합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Write durations for all blocks. This will increase file size and does not offer any additional value for players at the moment.
ko: 모든 블록에 대한 기간을 기록합니다. 이렇게 하면 파일 크기가 증가하며 현재 사용자에게 추가 값을 제공하지 않습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Tells &mkvmerge; not to create and write the cue data which can be compared to an index in an AVI. &matroska; files can be played back without the cue data, but seeking will probably be imprecise and slower. Use this only if you're really desperate for space or for testing purposes. See also option <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.cues"><option>--cues</option></link> which can be specified for each input file.
ko: &mkvmerge;에 AVI의 인덱스와 비교할 수 있는 큐 데이터를 만들고 쓰지 않도록 지시합니다. &matroska; 파일은 큐 데이터 없이 재생할 수 있지만 찾는 것은 아마도 부정확하고 느릴 것입니다. 공간이나 테스트 목적으로 매우 간절한 경우에만 사용하십시오. 각 입력 파일에 대해 지정할 수 있는 옵션 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.cues"><option>--cues</option></link>도 참조하십시오.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: By default &mkvmerge; sets the "date" segment information field to the time &amp; date when multiplexing started.  With this option that field is not written at all.
ko: 기본적으로 &mkvmerge;는 "날짜" 세그먼트 정보 필드를 다중화가 시작된 시간 &amp; 날짜로 설정합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면 해당 필드가 전혀 기록되지 않습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Disables lacing for all tracks. This will increase the file's size, especially if there are many audio tracks. This option is not intended for everyday use.
ko: 모든 트랙에 대해 레이싱을 비활성화합니다. 이렇게 하면 특히 오디오 트랙이 많은 경우 파일 크기가 커집니다. 이 옵션은 일상적인 사용을 위한 것은 아닙니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Normally &mkvmerge; will write certain tags with statistics for each track. If such tags are already present then they will be overwritten. The tags are <constant>BPS</constant>, <constant>DURATION</constant>, <constant>NUMBER_OF_BYTES</constant> and <constant>NUMBER_OF_FRAMES</constant>.
ko: 일반적으로 &mkvmerge;는 각 트랙에 대한 통계를 사용하여 특정 태그를 작성합니다. 이러한 태그가 이미 있으면 덮어씁니다. 태그는 <constant>BPS</constant>, <constant>DURATION</constant>, <constant>NUMBER_OF_BYTES</constant> 및 <constant>NUMBER_OF_FRAMES</constant>입니다 .

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Enabling this option prevents &mkvmerge; from writing those tags and from touching any existing tags with same names.
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 &mkvmerge;가 이러한 태그를 작성하고 동일한 이름의 기존 태그를 생성하지 못하게 됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Normally &mkvmerge; will write the new IETF BCP 47 language elements in addition to the legacy language elements in track headers, chapters and tags. If this option is used, only the legacy elements are written.
ko: 일반적으로 &mkvmerge;는 트랙 헤더, 챕터 및 태그에 레거시 언어 요소와 더불어 새로운 IETF BCP 47 언어 요소를 작성합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면 레거시 요소만 기록됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Enables normalizing all IETF BCP 47 language tags to either their canonical form with mode '<literal>canonical</literal>', to their extended language subtags form with mode '<literal>extlang</literal>' or turns it off with mode '<literal>off</literal>'. By default normalization to the canonical form is applied.
ko: 모든 IETF BCP 47 언어 태그를 모드 '<literal>canonical</literal>'의 표준 형식, 모드 '<literal>extlang</literal>'의 확장 언어 하위 태그 형식으로 정규화하거나 모드 '<literal>off</literal>'로 해제할 수 있습니다. 기본적으로 표준 형식에 대한 정규화가 적용됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: In the canonical form all subtags for which preferred values exist are replaced by those preferred values. This converts e.g. '<literal>zh-yue-jyutping</literal>' to '<literal>yue-jyutping</literal>' or '<literal>fr-FX</literal>' to '<literal>fr-FR</literal>'.
ko: 표준 형식에서 기본값이 존재하는 모든 하위 태그는 해당 기본 값으로 대체됩니다. 이를 통해 '<literal>zh-yue-jyutping</literal>'을 '<literal>yue-jyutping</literal>'으로 변환하거나 '<literal>fr-FX</literal>'를 '<literal>fr-FR</literal>'로 변환합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: For the extended language subtags form the canonical form is built first. Afterwards all primary languages for which an extended language subtag exists are replaced by that extended language subtag and its prefix. This converts e.g. '<literal>yue-jyutping</literal>' back to '<literal>zh-yue-jyutping</literal>' but has no effect on '<literal>fr-FR</literal>' as '<literal>fr</literal>' is not an extended language subtag.
ko: 확장 언어 하위 태그 형식의 경우 표준 형식이 먼저 구축됩니다. 나중에 확장 언어 하위 태그가 존재하는 모든 기본 언어는 확장 언어 하위 태그와 접두사로 대체됩니다.  예를 들면 '<literal>yue-jyutping</literal>'을 '<literal>zh-yue-jyutping</literal>'으로 다시 변환하지만 '<literal>fr</literal>'은 확장 언어 하위 태그가 아니기 때문에 '<literal>fr-FR</literal>'에는 영향을 미치지 않습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: File splitting, linking, appending and concatenation (more global options)
ko: 파일 분할, 링크, 결합 및 연결 (추가 전역 옵션)

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Splits the output file after a given size or a given time.  Please note that tracks can only be split right before a key frame.  Therefore the split point may be a bit off from what the user has specified.
ko: 지정된 크기 또는 지정된 시간 후에 출력 파일을 분할합니다. 트랙은 키 프레임 바로 앞에서만 분할할 수 있습니다. 따라서 분할 지점은 사용자가 지정한 것과 약간 다를 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: At the moment &mkvmerge; supports the following modes:
ko: 현재 &mkvmerge;는 다음 모드를 지원합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Splitting by size.
ko: 크기별로 나눠짐.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Syntax: <option>--split</option> <optional><literal>size:</literal></optional><parameter>d</parameter><optional>k|m|g</optional>
ko: 구문: <option>--split</option> <optional><literal>size:</literal></optional><parameter>d</parameter><optional>k|m|g</optional>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Examples: <code>--split size:700m</code> or <code>--split 150000000</code>
ko: 예: <code>--split size:700m</code> or <code>--split 150000000</code>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: The parameter <parameter>d</parameter> may end with '<literal>k</literal>', '<literal>m</literal>' or '<literal>g</literal>' to indicate that the size is in KB, MB or GB respectively.  Otherwise a size in bytes is assumed.  After the current output file has reached this size limit a new one will be started.
ko: 매개 변수 <parameter>d</parameter>는 크기가 각각 KB, MB 또는 GB임을 나타내기 위해 '<literal>k</literal>', '<literal>m</literal>' 또는 '<literal>g</literal>'로 끝날 수 있습니다. 그렇지 않으면 바이트 단위의 크기로 가정됩니다. 현재 출력 파일이 이 크기 제한에 도달하면 새 파일이 시작됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: The '<literal>size:</literal>' prefix may be omitted for compatibility reasons.
ko: '<literal>size:</literal>' 접두사는 호환성을 위해 생략될 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Splitting after a duration.
ko: 일정 기간 후 분할함.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Syntax: <option>--split</option> <optional><literal>duration:</literal></optional><parameter>HH:MM:SS.nnnnnnnnn</parameter>|<parameter>d</parameter>s
ko: 구문: <option>--split</option> <optional><literal>duration:</literal></optional><parameter>HH:MM:SS.nnnnnnnnn</parameter>|<parameter>d</parameter>s

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Examples: <code>--split duration:00:60:00.000</code> or <code>--split 3600s</code>
ko: 예: <code>--split duration:00:60:00.000</code> or <code>--split 3600s</code>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: The parameter must either have the form <parameter>HH:MM:SS.nnnnnnnnn</parameter> for specifying the duration in up to nano-second precision or be a number <parameter>d</parameter> followed by the letter '<literal>s</literal>' for the duration in seconds. <parameter>HH</parameter> is the number of hours, <parameter>MM</parameter> the number of minutes, <parameter>SS</parameter> the number of seconds and <parameter>nnnnnnnnn</parameter> the number of nanoseconds.  Both the number of hours and the number of nanoseconds can be omitted.  There can be up to nine digits after the decimal point.  After the duration of the contents in the current output has reached this limit a new output file will be started.
ko: 매개 변수는 최대 나노초 정밀도로 지속 시간을 지정하기 위한 형식<parameter>HH:MM:SS.nnnnnnnn</parameter>이거나 지속 시간(초)에 대해 문자 '<literal>s</literal>' 뒤에 오는 숫자<parameter>d</parameter>여야 합니다. <parameter>HH</parameter>는 시간 단위, <parameter>MM</parameter>은 분 단위, <parameter>SS</parameter>는 초 단위, <parameter>nnnnnnnn</parameter>은 나노 단위입니다. 시간 수와 나노초 수는 모두 생략할 수 있습니다. 소수점 뒤에는 최대 9자리까지 있을 수 있습니다. 현재 출력의 내용 지속 시간이 이 제한에 도달하면 새 출력 파일이 시작됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: The '<literal>duration:</literal>' prefix may be omitted for compatibility reasons.
ko: '<literal>duration:</literal>' 접두사는 호환성을 위해 생략될 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Splitting after specific timestamps.
ko: 특정 타임스탬프 뒤에 분할함.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Syntax: <option>--split</option> <literal>timestamps:</literal><parameter>A</parameter><optional>,<parameter>B</parameter><optional>,<parameter>C</parameter>...</optional></optional>
ko: 구문: <option>--split</option> <literal>timestamps:</literal><parameter>A</parameter><optional>,<parameter>B</parameter><optional>,<parameter>C</parameter>...</optional></optional>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Example: <code>--split timestamps:00:45:00.000,01:20:00.250,6300s</code>
ko: 예: <code>--split timestamps:00:45:00.000,01:20:00.250,6300s</code>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: The parameters <parameter>A</parameter>, <parameter>B</parameter>, <parameter>C</parameter> etc must all have the same format as the ones used for the duration (see above). The list of timestamps is separated by commas.  After the input stream has reached the current split point's timestamp a new file is created. Then the next split point given in this list is used.
ko: 매개 변수 <parameter>A</parameter>, <parameter>B</parameter>, <parameter>C</parameter> 등은 모두 기간 동안 사용된 형식과 동일해야 합니다(위 참조). 타임스탬프 목록은 쉼표로 구분됩니다. 입력 스트림이 현재 분할점의 타임스탬프에 도달하면 새 파일이 생성됩니다. 그런 다음 이 목록에 지정된 다음 분할점이 사용됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: The '<literal>timestamps:</literal>' prefix must not be omitted.
ko: '<literal>timestamps:</literal>' 접두사는 생략할 수 없습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Keeping specific parts by specifying timestamp ranges while discarding others.
ko: 타임스탬프 범위를 지정하여 특정 부분을 유지하고 다른 부분은 무시합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Syntax: <option>--split</option> <literal>parts:</literal><parameter>start1</parameter>-<parameter>end1</parameter><optional>,<optional>+</optional><parameter>start2</parameter>-<parameter>end2</parameter><optional>,<optional>+</optional><parameter>start3</parameter>-<parameter>end3</parameter>...</optional></optional>
ko: 구문: <option>--split</option> <literal>parts:</literal><parameter>start1</parameter>-<parameter>end1</parameter><optional>,<optional>+</optional><parameter>start2</parameter>-<parameter>end2</parameter><optional>,<optional>+</optional><parameter>start3</parameter>-<parameter>end3</parameter>...</optional></optional>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Examples: <placeholder type="orderedlist" id="0"/>
ko: 예: <placeholder type="orderedlist" id="0"/>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: The <literal>parts</literal> mode tells &mkvmerge; to keep certain ranges of timestamps while discarding others. The ranges to keep have to be listed after the <literal>parts:</literal> keyword and be separated by commas. A range itself consists of a start and an end timestamp in the same format the other variations of <parameter>--split</parameter> accept (e.g. both <literal>00:01:20</literal> and <literal>80s</literal> refer to the same timestamp).
ko: <literal>parts</literal> 모드는 &mkvmerge;에 특정 범위의 타임스탬프를 유지하면서 다른 타임스탬프는 무시하도록 지시합니다. 유지할 범위는 <literal>parts:</literal> 키워드 뒤에 나열되고 쉼표로 구분되어야 합니다. 범위 자체는 <parameter>--split</parameter>의 다른 변형 허용 형식과 동일한 형식의 시작 및 종료 타임스탬프로 구성됩니다(예: <literal>00:01:20</literal>과 <literal>80s</literal>는 모두 동일한 타임스탬프를 참조).

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: If a start timestamp is left out then it defaults to the previous range's end timestamp. If there was no previous range then it defaults to the start of the file (see example 3).
ko: 시작 타임스탬프가 생략된 경우 기본값은 이전 범위의 끝 타임스탬프로 설정됩니다. 이전 범위가 없으면 기본적으로 파일 시작 부분으로 설정됩니다(예시 3번 참조).

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: If an end timestamp is left out then it defaults to the end of the source files which basically tells &mkvmerge; to keep the rest (see example 3).
ko: 종료 타임스탬프가 생략된 경우 기본적으로 &mkvmerge;가 나머지를 보관하도록 지시하는 소스 파일의 끝으로 기본 설정됩니다(예시 3번 참조).

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Normally each range will be written to a new file. This can be changed so that consecutive ranges are written to the same file. For that the user has to prefix the start timestamp with a <literal>+</literal>. This tells &mkvmerge; not to create a new file and instead append the range to the same file the previous range was written to. Timestamps will be adjusted so that there will be no gap in the output file even if there was a gap in the two ranges in the input file.
ko: 일반적으로 각 범위는 새 파일에 기록됩니다. 연속된 범위가 동일한 파일에 쓰이도록 변경할 수 있습니다. 이를 위해 사용자는 시작 타임스탬프 앞에 <literal>+</literal>를 붙여야 합니다. 이 경우 &mkvmerge;는 새 파일을 만들지 말고 이전 범위가 기록된 동일한 파일에 범위를 추가하도록 지시합니다. 입력 파일의 두 범위에 공백이 있더라도 출력 파일에 공백이 없도록 타임스탬프가 조정됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: In example 1 &mkvmerge; will create two files. The first will contain the content starting from <literal>00:01:20</literal> until <literal>00:02:45</literal>. The second file will contain the content starting from <literal>00:05:50</literal> until <literal>00:10:30</literal>.
ko: 예시 1번에서 &mkvmerge;는 두 개의 파일을 만듭니다. 첫 번째 항목은 <literal>00:01:20</literal>부터 <literal>00:02:45</literal>까지의 내용을 포함합니다. 두 번째 파일에는 <literal>00:05:50</literal>부터 <literal>00:10:30</literal>까지 내용이 포함됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: In example 2 &mkvmerge; will create only one file. This file will contain both the content starting from <literal>00:01:20</literal> until <literal>00:02:45</literal> and the content starting from <literal>00:05:50</literal> until <literal>00:10:30</literal>.
ko: 예시 2번에서 &mkvmerge;는 한 개의 파일을 만듭니다. 해당 항목은 <literal>00:01:20</literal>부터 <literal>00:02:45</literal>까지의 내용과 <literal>00:05:50</literal>부터 <literal>00:10:30</literal>까지 내용을 모두 포함합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: In example 3 &mkvmerge; will create two files. The first will contain the content from the start of the source files until <literal>00:02:45</literal>. The second file will contain the content starting from <literal>00:05:50</literal> until the end of the source files.
ko: 예시 3번에서 &mkvmerge;는 두 개의 파일을 만듭니다. 첫 번째 파일은 원본 파일의 시작부터 <literal>00:02:45</literal>까지 내용을 포함합니다. 두 번째 파일에는 <literal>00:05:50</literal>부터 원본 파일 끝까지 내용이 포함됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><note><para>
en: Note that &mkvmerge; only makes decisions about splitting at key frame positions. This applies to both the start and the end of each range. So even if an end timestamp is between two key frames &mkvmerge; will continue outputting the frames up to but excluding the following key frame.
ko: &mkvmerge;는 주요 프레임 위치에서만 분할에 대한 결정을 내립니다. 이것은 각 범위의 시작과 끝 모두에 적용됩니다. 따라서 종료 타임스탬프가 두 키 프레임 사이에 있더라도 다음 키 프레임은 제외하지만 프레임은 계속 출력합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Keeping specific parts by specifying frame/field number ranges while discarding others.
ko: 프레임/필드 번호 범위를 지정하여 특정 부분을 보관하고 다른 부분은 삭제합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Syntax: <option>--split</option> <literal>parts-frames:</literal><parameter>start1</parameter>-<parameter>end1</parameter><optional>,<optional>+</optional><parameter>start2</parameter>-<parameter>end2</parameter><optional>,<optional>+</optional><parameter>start3</parameter>-<parameter>end3</parameter>...</optional></optional>
ko: 구문: <option>--split</option> <literal>parts-frames:</literal><parameter>start1</parameter>-<parameter>end1</parameter><optional>,<optional>+</optional><parameter>start2</parameter>-<parameter>end2</parameter><optional>,<optional>+</optional><parameter>start3</parameter>-<parameter>end3</parameter>...</optional></optional>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: The <literal>parts-frames</literal> mode tells &mkvmerge; to keep certain ranges of frame/field numbers while discarding others. The ranges to keep have to be listed after the <literal>parts-frames:</literal> keyword and be separated by commas. A range itself consists of a start and an end frame/field number. Numbering starts at 1.
ko: <literal>parts-frames</literal> 모드는 &mkvmerge;에게 프레임/필드 번호의 특정 범위를 유지하는 동시에 다른 범위도 무시하도록 지시합니다. 유지할 범위는 <literal>parts-frames:</literal> 키워드 뒤에 나열되고 쉼표로 구분되어야 합니다. 범위 자체는 시작 및 끝 프레임/필드 번호로 구성됩니다. 번호는 1부터 시작합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: If a start number is left out then it defaults to the previous range's end number. If there was no previous range then it defaults to the start of the file (see example 3).
ko: 시작 번호가 생략된 경우 기본값은 이전 범위의 끝 번호입니다. 이전 범위가 없으면 기본적으로 파일 시작 부분으로 설정됩니다(예시 3번 참조).

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: If an end number is left out then it defaults to the end of the source files which basically tells &mkvmerge; to keep the rest (see example 3).
ko: 끝 번호가 생략된 경우 기본적으로 &mkvmerge;가 나머지를 보관하도록 지시하는 소스 파일의 끝으로 기본 설정됩니다(예시 3번 참조).

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Normally each range will be written to a new file. This can be changed so that consecutive ranges are written to the same file. For that the user has to prefix the start number with a <literal>+</literal>. This tells &mkvmerge; not to create a new file and instead append the range to the same file the previous range was written to. Timestamps will be adjusted so that there will be no gap in the output file even if there was a gap in the two ranges in the input file.
ko: 일반적으로 각 범위는 새 파일에 기록됩니다. 연속된 범위가 동일한 파일에 쓰이도록 변경할 수 있습니다. 이를 위해 사용자는 시작 번호 앞에 <literal>+</literal>를 붙여야 합니다. 이 경우 &mkvmerge;는 새 파일을 만들지 말고 이전 범위가 기록된 동일한 파일에 범위를 추가하도록 지시합니다. 입력 파일의 두 범위에 공백이 있더라도 출력 파일에 공백이 없도록 타임스탬프가 조정됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><note><para>
en: Note that &mkvmerge; only makes decisions about splitting at key frame positions. This applies to both the start and the end of each range. So even if an end frame/field number is between two key frames &mkvmerge; will continue outputting the frames up to but excluding the following key frame.
ko: &mkvmerge;는 주요 프레임 위치에서만 분할에 대한 결정을 내립니다. 이것은 각 범위의 시작과 끝 모두에 적용됩니다. 따라서 종료 프레임/필드 번호가 두 키 프레임 사이에 있더라도 다음 키 프레임은 제외하지만 프레임은 계속 출력합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: In example 1 &mkvmerge; will create two files. The first will contain the content starting from the first key frame at or after <literal>137</literal> up to but excluding the first key frame at or after <literal>258</literal>. The second file will contain the content starting from <literal>548</literal> until <literal>1211</literal>.
ko: 예시 1번에서 &mkvmerge;는 두 개의 파일을 만듭니다. 첫 번째 항목은 <literal>137</literal> 이후 첫 번째 키 프레임에서 시작하여 <literal>258</literal> 이후 첫 번째 키 프레임을 제외한 내용을 포함합니다. 두 번째 파일에는 <literal>548</literal>에서 <literal>1211</literal>까지의 내용이 포함됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: In example 2 &mkvmerge; will create only one file. This file will contain both the content starting from <literal>733</literal> until <literal>912</literal> and the content starting from <literal>1592</literal> until <literal>2730</literal>.
ko: 예시 2번에서 &mkvmerge;는 한 개의 파일을 만듭니다. 해당 항목은 <literal>733</literal>부터 <literal>912</literal>까지의 내용과 <literal>1592</literal>부터 <literal>2730</literal>까지 내용을 모두 포함합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: In example 3 &mkvmerge; will create two files. The first will contain the content from the start of the source files until <literal>430</literal>. The second file will contain the content starting from <literal>2512</literal> until the end of the source files.
ko: 예시 3번에서 &mkvmerge;는 두 개의 파일을 만듭니다. 첫 번째 파일은 원본 파일의 시작부터 <literal>430</literal>까지 내용을 포함합니다. 두 번째 파일에는 <literal>2512</literal>부터 원본 파일 끝까지 내용이 포함됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: This mode considers only the first video track that is output.  If no video track is output no splitting will occur.
ko: 이 모드는 출력되는 첫 번째 비디오 트랙만 고려합니다. 비디오 트랙이 출력되지 않으면 분할되지 않습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><note><para>
en: The numbers given with this argument are interpreted based on the number of &matroska; blocks that are output.  A single &matroska; block contains either a full frame (for progressive content) or a single field (for interlaced content).  mkvmerge does not distinguish between those two and simply counts the number of blocks.  For example: If one wanted to split after the 25th full frame with interlaced content one would have to use <literal>50</literal> (two fields per full frame) as the split point.
ko: 이 인수와 함께 제공된 숫자는 출력되는 &matroska; 블록의 수를 기준으로 해석됩니다. 단일 &matroska; 블록에는 전체 프레임(프로그레시브 콘텐츠용) 또는 단일 필드(인터레이스 콘텐츠용)가 포함됩니다. mkvmerge는 이 둘을 구분하지 않고 단순히 블록의 수를 세는 것입니다. 예: 인터레이스된 콘텐츠가 있는 25번째 전체 프레임 이후에 분할하려면 분할점으로 <literal>50</literal>(전체 프레임당 두 필드)을 사용해야 합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Splitting after specific frames/fields.
ko: 특정 프레임/필드 뒤에 분할함.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Syntax: <option>--split</option> <literal>frames:</literal><parameter>A</parameter><optional>,<parameter>B</parameter><optional>,<parameter>C</parameter>...</optional></optional>
ko: 구문: <option>--split</option> <literal>frames:</literal><parameter>A</parameter><optional>,<parameter>B</parameter><optional>,<parameter>C</parameter>...</optional></optional>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Example: <code>--split frames:120,237,891</code>
ko: 예: <code>--split frames:120,237,891</code>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: The parameters <parameter>A</parameter>, <parameter>B</parameter>, <parameter>C</parameter> etc must all be positive integers.  Numbering starts at 1.  The list of frame/field numbers is separated by commas.  After the input stream has reached the current split point's frame/field number a new file is created.  Then the next split point given in this list is used.
ko: 매개변수 <parameter>A</parameter>, <parameter>B</parameter>, <parameter>C</parameter> 등은 모두 양의 정수여야 합니다. 번호는 1부터입니다. 프레임/필드 번호 목록은 쉼표로 구분됩니다. 입력 스트림이 현재 분할점의 프레임/필드 번호에 도달하면 새 파일이 생성됩니다. 그런 다음 이 목록에 지정된 다음 분할점이 사용됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: The '<literal>frames:</literal>' prefix must not be omitted.
ko: '<literal>frames:</literal>' 접두사는 생략할 수 없습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Splitting before specific chapters.
ko: 특정 챕터 전에 분할함.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Syntax: <option>--split</option> <literal>chapters:all</literal> or <option>--split</option> <literal>chapters:</literal><parameter>A</parameter><optional>,<parameter>B</parameter><optional>,<parameter>C</parameter>...</optional></optional>
ko: 구문: <option>--split</option> <literal>chapters:all</literal> or <option>--split</option> <literal>chapters:</literal><parameter>A</parameter><optional>,<parameter>B</parameter><optional>,<parameter>C</parameter>...</optional></optional>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Example: <code>--split chapters:5,8</code>
ko: 예: <code>--split chapters:5,8</code>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: The parameters <parameter>A</parameter>, <parameter>B</parameter>, <parameter>C</parameter> etc must all be positive integers.  Numbering starts at 1.  The list of chapter numbers is separated by commas.  Splitting will occur right before the first key frame whose timestamp is equal to or bigger than the start timestamp for the chapters whose numbers are listed.  A chapter starting at 0s is never considered for splitting and discarded silently.
ko: 매개변수 <parameter>A</parameter>, <parameter>B</parameter>, <parameter>C</parameter> 등은 모두 양의 정수여야 합니다. 번호는 1부터입니다. 챕터 번호 목록은 쉼표로 구분됩니다. 번호가 나열된 장의 시작 타임스탬프와 같거나 큰 첫 번째 키 프레임 바로 앞에서 분할이 발생합니다. 0s로 시작하는 챕터는 분할로 간주되지 않으며 자동으로 삭제됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: The keyword <literal>all</literal> can be used instead of listing all chapter numbers manually.
ko: 모든 챕터 번호를 수동으로 나열하는 대신 키워드 <literal>all</literal>을 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: The '<literal>chapters:</literal>' prefix must not be omitted.
ko: '<literal>chapters:</literal>' 접두사는 생략할 수 없습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><note><para>
en: The &matroska; file format supports arbitrary deeply nested chapter structures called 'edition entries' and 'chapter atoms'.  However, this mode only considers the top-most level of chapters across all edition entries.
ko: &matroska; 파일 형식은 'edition entries' 및 'chapter atoms'라고 하는 임의의 깊이 중첩된 챕터 구조를 지원합니다. 그러나 이 모드는 모든 버전 항목에서 가장 높은 수준의 챕터만 고려합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: For this splitting mode the output filename is treated differently than for the normal operation. It may contain a <function>printf</function> like expression '<code>%d</code>' including an optional field width, e.g. '<code>%02d</code>'. If it does then the current file number will be formatted appropriately and inserted at that point in the filename.  If there is no such pattern then a pattern of '<code>-%03d</code>' is assumed right before the file's extension: '<code>-o output.mkv</code>' would result in '<code>output-001.mkv</code>' and so on. If there's no extension then '<code>-%03d</code>' will be appended to the name.
ko: 이 분할 모드에서는 출력 파일 이름이 일반 작동과 다르게 처리됩니다. 옵션 필드 너비(예: '<code>%02d</code>')를 포함하여 식 '<code>%d</code>'와 같은 <function>printf</function>를 포함할 수 있습니다. 이 경우 현재 파일 번호가 적절하게 포맷되고 파일 이름의 해당 지점에 삽입됩니다. 이러한 패턴이 없으면 파일 확장자 바로 전에 '<code>-%03d</code>' 패턴을 가정합니다: '<code>-o output.mkv</code>'는 '<code>output-001.mkv</code>' 등의 결과를 도출합니다. 확장자가 없으면 이름에 '<code>-%03d</code>'가 추가됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Another possible pattern is '<code>%c</code>' which will be replaced by the name of the first chapter in the file. Note that when '<code>%c</code>' is present, the pattern '<code>-%03d</code>' will not be added automatically.
ko: 또 다른 가능한 패턴은 '<code>%c</code>'로, 파일의 첫 번째 장의 이름으로 대체됩니다. '<code>%c</code>'가 있으면 패턴 '<code>-%03d</code>'는 자동으로 추가되지 않습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Link files to one another when splitting the output file. See the section on <link linkend="mkvmerge.file_linking">file linking</link> below for details.
ko: 출력 파일을 분할할 때 파일을 서로 연결합니다. 자세한 내용은 아래의 <link linkend="mkvmerge.file_linking">file linking</link> 섹션을 참조하십시오.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Links the first output file to the segment with the segment UID given by the <parameter>segment-UID</parameter> parameter. See the section on <link linkend="mkvmerge.file_linking">file linking</link> below for details.
ko: 첫 번째 출력 파일을 <parameter>segment-UID</parameter> 파라미터로 지정된 세그먼트 UID로 세그먼트에 연결합니다. 자세한 내용은 아래 <link linkend="mkvmerge.file_linking">file linking</link> 섹션을 참조하십시오.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Links the last output file to the segment with the segment UID given by the <parameter>segment-UID</parameter> parameter. See the section on <link linkend="mkvmerge.file_linking">file linking</link> below for details.
ko: 마지막 출력 파일을 <parameter>segment-UID</parameter> 파라미터로 지정된 세그먼트 UID로 세그먼트에 연결합니다. 자세한 내용은 아래 <link linkend="mkvmerge.file_linking">file linking</link> 섹션을 참조하십시오.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Determines how timestamps are calculated when appending files.  The parameter <parameter>mode</parameter> can have two values: '<literal>file</literal>' which is also the default and '<literal>track</literal>'.
ko: 파일을 추가할 때 타임스탬프가 계산되는 방법을 결정합니다. 매개 변수 <parameter>mode</parameter>에는 기본값인 '<literal>file</literal>'과 '<literal>track</literal>'의 두 가지 값이 있을 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: When mkvmerge appends a track (called '<literal>track2_1</literal>' from now on) from a second file (called '<literal>file2</literal>') to a track (called '<literal>track1_1</literal>') from the first file (called '<literal>file1</literal>')  then it has to offset all timestamps for '<literal>track2_1</literal>' by an amount.  For '<literal>file</literal>' mode this amount is the highest timestamp encountered in '<literal>file1</literal>' even if that timestamp was from a different track than '<literal>track1_1</literal>'. In track mode the offset is the highest timestamp of '<literal>track1_1</literal>'.
ko: mkvmerge가 두 번째 파일('<literal>file2</literal>'라고 함)의 트랙('<literal>track2_1</literal>'이라고 함)을 첫 번째 파일('<literal>file1</literal>'이라고 함)의 트랙('<literal>track1_1</literal>'이라고 함)에 추가할 때, '<literal>track2_1</literal>'에 대한 모든 타임스탬프를 특정 양만큼 오프셋해야 합니다. '<literal>file</literal>' 모드의 경우 타임스탬프가 '<literal>track1_1</literal>'과 다른 트랙의 타임스탬프일지라도 이 양은 '<literal>file1</literal>'에서 발생하는 가장 높은 타임스탬프입니다. 트랙 모드에서 오프셋은 '<literal>track1_1</literal>'의 가장 높은 타임스탬프입니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Unfortunately mkvmerge cannot detect which mode to use reliably. Therefore it defaults to '<literal>file</literal>' mode. '<literal>file</literal>' mode usually works better for files that have been created independently of each other; e.g. when appending <abbrev>AVI</abbrev> or <abbrev>MP4</abbrev> files. '<literal>track</literal>' mode may work better for sources that are essentially just parts of one big file, e.g. for <abbrev>VOB</abbrev> and <abbrev>EVO</abbrev> files.
ko: 안타깝게도 mkvmerge가 안정적으로 사용할 모드를 감지할 수 없습니다. 따라서 기본값은 <literal>file</literal> 모드입니다. '<literal>file</literal>' 모드는 일반적으로 <abbrev>AVI</abbrev> 또는 <abbrev>MP4</abbrev> 파일을 추가하는 경우와 같이 서로 독립적으로 생성된 파일에 더 잘 작동합니다. '<literal>track</literal>' 모드는 기본적으로 하나의 큰 파일의 일부인 소스(예: <abbrev>VOB</abbrev> 및 <abbrev>EVO</abbrev> 파일)에서 더 잘 작동할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Subtitle tracks are always treated as if '<literal>file</literal>' mode were active even if '<literal>track</literal>' mode actually is.
ko: 자막 트랙은 '<literal>track</literal>' 모드가 실제로 활성화되어 있더라도 항상 '<literal>file</literal>' 모드가 활성화된 것처럼 처리됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: This option controls to which track another track is appended.  Each spec contains four IDs: a file ID, a track ID, a second file ID and a second track ID.  The first pair, "source file ID" and "source track ID", identifies the track that is to be appended.  The second pair, "destination file ID" and "destination track ID", identifies the track the first one is appended to.
ko: 이 옵션은 다른 트랙이 추가되는 트랙을 제어합니다. 각 규격에는 파일 ID, 트랙 ID, 두 번째 파일 ID, 두 번째 트랙 ID의 네 가지 ID가 포함되어 있습니다. 첫 번째 쌍인 "소스 파일 ID"와 "소스 트랙 ID"는 추가될 트랙을 식별합니다. 두 번째 쌍인 "목적지 파일 ID"와 "목적지 트랙 ID"는 첫 번째 쌍이 추가된 트랙을 식별합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If this option has been omitted then a standard mapping is used.  This standard mapping appends each track from the current file to a track from the previous file with the same track ID.  This allows for easy appending if a movie has been split into two parts and both file have the same number of tracks and track IDs with the command <command>mkvmerge -o output.mkv part1.mkv +part2.mkv</command>.
ko: 이 옵션을 생략한 경우 표준 매핑이 사용됩니다. 이 표준 매핑은 현재 파일의 각 트랙을 동일한 트랙 ID를 가진 이전 파일의 트랙에 추가합니다. 이렇게 하면 동영상을 두 부분으로 분할하고 두 파일의 트랙 수와 트랙 ID 수가 <command>mkvmerge -o output.mkv part1.mkv +part2.mkv</command>인 경우 쉽게 추가할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: A single '+' causes the next file to be appended instead of added. The '+' can also be put in front of the next file name. Therefore the following two commands are equivalent:
ko: '+'가 하나만 있으면 다음 파일이 더해지는 대신 추가됩니다. 다음 파일 이름 앞에 '+'를 넣을 수도 있습니다. 따라서 다음 두 명령은 동일합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If multiple file names are contained in a pair of square brackets then the second and all following files will be appended to the first file named within the brackets.
ko: 여러 파일 이름이 대괄호 쌍에 포함된 경우 두 번째 파일과 다음 모든 파일이 대괄호 안의 첫 번째 파일에 추가됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: This is an alternative syntax to using '+' between the file names. Therefore the following two commands are equivalent:
ko: 이것은 파일 이름 사이에 '+'를 사용하는 대체 구문입니다. 따라서 다음 두 명령은 동일합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: For certain file types (MPEG program streams = VOBs) &mkvmerge; normally looks for files in the same directory as an input file that have the same base name and only differ in their running number (e.g. 'VTS_01_1.VOB', 'VTS_01_2.VOB', 'VTS_01_3.VOB' etc) and treats all of those files as if they were concatenated into a single big file. This option, a single '=', causes mkvmerge not to look for those additional files.
ko: 특정 파일 형식(MPEG 프로그램 스트림 = VOBs)의 경우 일반적으로 기본 이름이 같고 실행 번호만 다른 파일(예: 'VTS_01_1)'과 동일한 디렉터리에서 파일을 찾습니다.VOB', 'VTS_01_2.VOB', 'VTS_01_3.VOB' 등) 및 모든 파일을 하나의 큰 파일로 연결된 것처럼 처리합니다. 단일 '=' 옵션을 선택하면 mkvmerge가 이러한 추가 파일을 찾지 않습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The '=' can also be put in front of the next file name. Therefore the following two commands are equivalent:
ko: 다음 파일 이름 앞에 '='를 넣을 수도 있습니다. 따라서 다음 두 명령은 동일합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If multiple file names are contained in a pair of parenthesis then those files will be treated as if they were concatenated into a single big file consisting of the content of each of the files one after the other.
ko: 여러 개의 파일 이름이 괄호 쌍에 포함된 경우 해당 파일은 각 파일의 내용으로 구성된 하나의 큰 파일로 연결된 것처럼 처리됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: This can be used for e.g. VOB files coming from a DVD or MPEG transport streams. It cannot be used if each file contains its own set of headers which is usually the case with stand-alone files like AVI or MP4.
ko: 예를 들어 DVD 또는 MPEG 전송 스트림에서 오는 VOB 파일에 사용할 수 있습니다. AVI나 MP4와 같은 독립 실행형 파일의 경우처럼 각 파일에 자체 헤더 집합이 포함되어 있으면 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Putting a file name into parenthesis also prevents &mkvmerge; from looking for additional files with the same base name as described in <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.prevent_concatenation">option <option>=</option></link>. Therefore these two command lines are equivalent:
ko: 또한 파일 이름을 괄호 안에 넣으면 &mkvmerge;가 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.prevent_concatenation">option <option>=</option></link>에 설명된 것과 동일한 기본 이름을 가진 추가 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. 따라서 이 두 명령은 동일합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Several things should be noted:
ko: 몇 가지 사항에 유의해야 합니다:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: There must be spaces both after the opening and before the closing parenthesis.
ko: 열림과 닫힘 괄호 앞에 모두 공백이 있어야 합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Every parameter between parenthesis is interpreted as a file name. Therefore all options applying to this logical file must be listed before the opening parenthesis.
ko: 괄호 사이의 모든 매개 변수는 파일 이름으로 해석됩니다. 따라서 이 논리 파일에 적용되는 모든 옵션은 여는 괄호 앞에 나열되어야 합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Some shells treat parenthesis as special characters. Hence you must escape or quote them as shown in the example above.
ko: 일부 셸에서는 괄호를 특수 문자로 취급합니다. 따라서 위의 예와 같이 escape하거나 인용해야 합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Attachment support (more global options)
ko: 첨부 파일 지원 (추가 전역 옵션)

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--attachment-description</option> <parameter>description</parameter>
ko: <option>--attachment-description</option> <parameter>설명</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Plain text description of the following attachment. Applies to the next <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.attach_file"><option>--attach-file</option></link> or <option>--attach-file-once</option> option.
ko: 다음 첨부 파일에 대한 일반 텍스트 설명입니다. 다음 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.attach_file"><option>--attach-file</option></link> 또는 <option>--attach-file-once</option> 옵션에 적용됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: <abbrev>MIME</abbrev> type of the following attachment. Applies to the next <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.attach_file"><option>--attach-file</option></link> or <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.attach_file"><option>--attach-file-once</option></link> option.  A list of officially recognized <abbrev>MIME</abbrev> types can be found e.g. at <ulink url="https://www.iana.org/assignments/media-types/">the IANA homepage</ulink>. The <abbrev>MIME</abbrev> type is mandatory for an attachment.
ko: 다음 첨부 파일의 <abbrev>MIME</abbrev> 형식입니다. 다음 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.attach_file"><option>--attach-file</option></link> 또는 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.attach_file"><option>--attach-file-once</option></link> 옵션에 적용됩니다. 공식적으로 인정된 <abbrev>MIME</abbrev> 유형의 목록은 <ulink url="https://www.iana.org/assignments/media-types/">the IANA hompage</ulink>에서 확인할 수 있습니다. 첨부 파일의 경우 <abbrev>MIME</abbrev> 유형은 필수 사항입니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If no <abbrev>MIME</abbrev> type is given a for an attachment, its type will be detected automatically.
ko: 첨부 파일에 대해 <abbrev>MIME</abbrev> 유형이 지정되지 않은 경우 해당 유형은 자동으로 탐지됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the name that will be stored in the output file for this attachment.  If this option is not given then the name will be derived from the file name of the attachment as given with the <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.attach_file"><option>--attach-file</option></link> or the <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.attach_file"><option>--attach-file-once</option></link> option.
ko: 이 첨부 파일의 출력 파일에 저장할 이름을 설정합니다. 이 옵션을 지정하지 않으면 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.attach_file"><option>--attach-file</option></link> 또는 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.attach_file"><option>--attach-file-once</option></link> 옵션과 함께 지정된 첨부 파일의 파일 이름에서 이름이 파생됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Creates a file attachment inside the &matroska; file. The <abbrev>MIME</abbrev> type must have been set before this option can used. The difference between the two forms is that during splitting the files attached with <option>--attach-file</option> are attached to all output files while the ones attached with <option>--attach-file-once</option> are only attached to the first file created.  If splitting is not used then both do the same.
ko: &matroska; 파일 내부에 첨부 파일을 작성합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하려면 <abbrev>MIME</abbrev> 유형이 설정되어 있어야 합니다. 두 형식의 차이점은 <option>--attach-file</option>로 첨부된 파일이 분할되는 동안 모든 출력 파일에 첨부되는 반면 <option>--attach-file-once</option>로 첨부된 파일은 처음 생성된 파일에만 첨부된다는 것입니다. 분할을 사용하지 않으면 둘 다 동일하게 수행합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: &mkvextract; can be used to extract attached files from a &matroska; file.
ko: &mkvextract;는 &matroska; 파일에서 첨부 파일을 추출하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Enables the use of legacy <abbrev>MIME</abbrev> types for certain types of font attachments. For example, '<literal>application/x-truetype-font</literal>' will be used for TrueType fonts instead of '<literal>fonts/ttf</literal>'.
ko: 특정 유형의 글꼴 첨부 파일에 대해 기존 <abbrev>MIME</abbrev> 유형을 사용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 TrueType 글꼴에는 '<literal>fonts/ttf</literal>' 대신 '<literal>application/x-truetype-font</literal>'가 사용됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: This affects both new attachments if its <abbrev>MIME</abbrev> type is detected automatically and existing attachments whose stored <abbrev>MIME</abbrev> types will be remapped to the legacy ones.
ko: 이는 <abbrev>MIME</abbrev> 유형이 자동으로 감지되는 경우 새 첨부 파일과 저장된 <abbrev>MIME</abbrev> 유형이 기존 첨부 파일에 다시 매핑되는 경우 모두 영향을 미칩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The affected <abbrev>MIME</abbrev> types are '<literal>font/sfnt</literal>', '<literal>font/ttf</literal>' and '<literal>font/collection</literal>' which are all mapped to '<literal>application/x-truetype-fonts</literal>' and '<literal>font/otf</literal>' which is mapped to '<literal>application/vnd.ms-opentype</literal>'.
ko: 영향을 받는 <abbrev>MIME</abbrev> 유형은 '<literal>application/x-truetype-fonts</literal>'에 매핑된 '<literal>font/sfnt</literal>'와 '<literal>font/ttf</literal>', '<literal>font/collection</literal>'이고 '<literal>application/vnd.ms-opentype</literal>'에 매핑된 '<literal>font/otf</literal>' 입니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Options that can be used for each input file
ko: 각 입력 파일에 대해 사용 가능한 옵션

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Copy the audio tracks <parameter>n</parameter>, <parameter>m</parameter> etc. The numbers are track IDs which can be obtained with the <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.identify"><option>--identify</option></link> switch. They're not simply the track numbers (see section <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">track IDs</link>). Default: copy all audio tracks.
ko: 오디오 트랙 <parameter>n</parameter>, <parameter>m</parameter> 등을 복사합니다. 번호는 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.identify"><option>--identify</option></link> 스위치로 얻을 수 있는 트랙 ID입니다. 단순한 트랙 번호는 아닙니다(섹션 <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">track IDs</link> 참조). 기본값: 모든 오디오 트랙을 복사합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Instead of track IDs you can also provide ISO 639-2 language codes. This will only work for source files that provide language tags for their tracks.
ko: 트랙 ID 대신 ISO 639-2 언어 코드를 제공할 수도 있습니다. 트랙에 대한 언어 태그를 제공하는 소스 파일에만 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Default: copy all tracks of this kind.
ko: 기본값: 이 종류의 모든 트랙을 복사합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If the IDs are prefixed with <literal>!</literal> then the meaning is reversed: copy all tracks of this kind but the ones listed after the <literal>!</literal>.
ko: ID가 <literal>!</literal>로 접두사가 붙으면 의미는 반대로 됩니다: <literal>!</literal> 뒤에 나열된 트랙을 제외한 이러한 종류의 모든 트랙을 복사합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Copy the video tracks <parameter>n</parameter>, <parameter>m</parameter> etc. The numbers are track IDs which can be obtained with the <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.identify"><option>--identify</option></link> switch. They're not simply the track numbers (see section <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">track IDs</link>). Default: copy all video tracks.
ko: 비디오 트랙 <parameter>n</parameter>, <parameter>m</parameter> 등을 복사합니다. 번호는 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.identify"><option>--identify</option></link> 스위치로 얻을 수 있는 트랙 ID입니다. 단순한 트랙 번호는 아닙니다(섹션 <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">track IDs</link> 참조). 기본값: 모든 비디오 트랙을 복사합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Copy the subtitle tracks <parameter>n</parameter>, <parameter>m</parameter> etc. The numbers are track IDs which can be obtained with the <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.identify"><option>--identify</option></link> switch. They're not simply the track numbers (see section <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">track IDs</link>). Default: copy all subtitle tracks.
ko: 자막 트랙 <parameter>n</parameter>, <parameter>m</parameter> 등을 복사합니다. 번호는 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.identify"><option>--identify</option></link> 스위치로 얻을 수 있는 트랙 ID입니다. 단순한 트랙 번호는 아닙니다(섹션 <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">track IDs</link> 참조). 기본값: 모든 자막 트랙을 복사합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Copy the button tracks <parameter>n</parameter>, <parameter>m</parameter> etc. The numbers are track IDs which can be obtained with the <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.identify"><option>--identify</option></link> switch. They're not simply the track numbers (see section <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">track IDs</link>). Default: copy all button tracks.
ko: 버튼 트랙 <parameter>n</parameter>, <parameter>m</parameter> 등을 복사합니다. 번호는 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.identify"><option>--identify</option></link> 스위치로 얻을 수 있는 트랙 ID입니다. 단순한 트랙 번호는 아닙니다(섹션 <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">track IDs</link> 참조). 기본값: 모든 버튼 트랙을 복사합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Copy the tags for tracks <parameter>n</parameter>, <parameter>m</parameter> etc.  The numbers are track IDs which can be obtained with the <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.identify"><option>--identify</option></link> switch (see section <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">track IDs</link>).  They're not simply the track numbers.  Default: copy tags for all tracks.
ko: 태그 트랙 <parameter>n</parameter>, <parameter>m</parameter> 등을 복사합니다. 번호는 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.identify"><option>--identify</option></link> 스위치로 얻을 수 있는 트랙 ID입니다(섹션 <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">track IDs</link> 참조). 단순한 트랙 번호는 아닙니다. 기본값: 모든 트랙의 태그를 복사합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If the IDs are prefixed with <literal>!</literal> then the meaning is reversed: copy everything but the IDs listed after the <literal>!</literal>.
ko: ID 앞에 <literal>!</literal>이 붙으면 의미가 반대로 됩니다. <literal>!</literal> 뒤에 나열된 ID를 제외한 모든 것을 복사합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Copy the attachments with the IDs <parameter>n</parameter>, <parameter>m</parameter> etc to all or only the first output file. Each ID can be followed by either '<literal>:all</literal>' (which is the default if neither is entered) or '<literal>:first</literal>'. If splitting is active then those attachments whose IDs are specified with '<literal>:all</literal>' are copied to all of the resulting output files while the others are only copied into the first output file. If splitting is not active then both variants have the same effect.
ko: ID가 <parameter>n</parameter>, <parameter>m</parameter>인 첨부 파일을 모두 또는 첫 번째 출력 파일로 복사합니다. 각 ID 뒤에는 '<literal>:all</literal>'(둘 다 입력되지 않은 경우 기본값) 또는 '<literal>:first</literal>'가 따를 수 있습니다. 분할이 활성 상태인 경우 ID가 '<literal>:all</literal>'로 지정된 첨부 파일은 결과 출력 파일 모두에 복사되고 다른 첨부 파일은 첫 번째 출력 파일에만 복사됩니다. 분할이 활성화되지 않으면 두 변형 모두 동일한 효과를 가집니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The default is to copy all attachments to all output files.
ko: 기본값은 모든 첨부 파일을 모든 출력 파일에 복사하는 것입니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Don't copy any audio track from this file.
ko: 이 파일에서 어떤 오디오 트랙도 복사하지 않습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Don't copy any video track from this file.
ko: 이 파일에서 어떤 비디오 트랙도 복사하지 않습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Don't copy any subtitle track from this file.
ko: 이 파일에서 어떤 자막 트랙도 복사하지 않습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Don't copy any button track from this file.
ko: 이 파일에서 어떤 버튼 트랙도 복사하지 않습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Don't copy any track specific tags from this file.
ko: 이 파일에서 트랙의 어떤 특정한 태그도 복사하지 않습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Don't copy chapters from this file.
ko: 이 파일에서 챕터를 복사하지 않습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Don't copy attachments from this file.
ko: 이 파일에서 첨부 파일을 복사하지 않습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Don't copy global tags from this file.
ko: 이 파일에서 전역 태그를 복사하지 않습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Adjust the timestamps of the track with the id <parameter>TID</parameter> by <parameter>d</parameter> ms. The track IDs are the same as the ones given with <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.identify"><option>--identify</option></link> (see section <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">track IDs</link>).
ko: ID가 <parameter>TID</parameter>인 트랙의 타임스탬프를 <parameter>d</parameter>ms 단위로 조정합니다. 트랙 ID는 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.identify"><option>--identify</option></link>와 함께 제공된 ID와 동일합니다(섹션 <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">track IDs</link> 참조).

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Controls for which tracks cue (index) entries are created for the given track (see section <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">track IDs</link>). '<literal>none</literal>' inhibits the creation of cue entries.  For '<literal>iframes</literal>' only blocks with no backward or forward references ( = I frames in video tracks) are put into the cue sheet. '<literal>all</literal>' causes &mkvmerge; to create cue entries for all blocks which will make the file very big.
ko: 지정된 트랙에 대해 트랙 큐(인덱스) 항목이 생성되는 컨트롤입니다(섹션 <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">track IDs</link> 참조). '<literal>none</literal>'은 큐 항목 생성을 금지합니다. '<literal>iframes</literal>'의 경우 후진 또는 전진 참조가 없는 블록(비디오 트랙의 = I 프레임)만 큐 시트에 들어갑니다. '<literal>all</literal>'은 모든 블록에 대해 큐 항목을 생성하므로 파일이 매우 커집니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The default is '<literal>iframes</literal>' for video and subtitle tracks and '<literal>none</literal>' for audio tracks.  See also option <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.no_cues"><option>--no-cues</option></link> which inhibits the creation of cue entries regardless of the <option>--cues</option> options used.
ko: 기본값은 비디오 및 자막 트랙의 경우 '<literal>iframes</literal>'이고 오디오 트랙의 경우 '<literal>none</literal>'입니다. 사용된 <option>--cues</option> 옵션에 관계없이 큐 항목 작성을 금지하는 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.no_cues"><option>--no-cues</option></link> 옵션도 참조하십시오.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the &quot;default track&quot; flag for the given track (see section <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">track IDs</link>) if the optional argument <parameter>bool</parameter> is set to <constant>1</constant> or if it isn't present. The flag will be set if the source container doesn't provide that information and the user doesn't specify it via this option.
ko: 선택적 인수 <parameter>bool</parameter>이 <constant>1</constant>로 설정되었거나 없는 경우 지정된 트랙에 대한 &quot;기본 track&quot; 플래그를 설정합니다(섹션 <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">track IDs</link> 참조). 소스 컨테이너가 해당 정보를 제공하지 않고 사용자가 이 옵션을 통해 정보를 지정하지 않으면 플래그가 설정됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If the user does not explicitly select a track during playback, the player should select one of the tracks that has its &quot;default track&quot; flag set, taking user preferences such as their preferred language into account.
ko: 사용자가 재생 중에 트랙을 명시적으로 선택하지 않는 경우 플레이어는 기본 트랙&quot; 플래그가 설정된 트랙 중 하나를 선택해야 하며, 사용자의 선호 언어와 같은 기본 설정을 고려해야 합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the &quot;track enabled&quot; flag for the given track (see section <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">track IDs</link>) to the given value <parameter>bool</parameter> (0 or 1; defaults to 1 if not specified).  Tracks are enabled by default if no option is specified for them and the source container doesn't provide this information either.
ko: 지정된 트랙(섹션 <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">track IDs</link> 참조)에 대한 &quot;track enabled&quot; 플래그를 지정된 값 <parameter>bool</parameter>(0 또는 1;지정하지 않은 경우 기본값 1)으로 설정합니다. 트랙에 대한 옵션이 지정되지 않았고 원본 컨테이너가 이 정보를 제공하지 않는 경우 트랙은 기본적으로 활성화됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Only tracks whose &quot;track enabled&quot; flag is set should be considered for playback.
ko: &quot;track enabled&quot; 플래그가 설정된 트랙만 재생 대상으로 간주해야 합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the &quot;forced display&quot; flag for the given track (see section <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">track IDs</link>) if the optional argument <parameter>bool</parameter> is set to <constant>1</constant> or if it isn't present.  Use this for tracks containing onscreen text or foreign-language dialogue.
ko: 선택적 인수 <parameter>bool</parameter>이 <constant>1</constant>로 설정되었거나 없는 경우 지정된 트랙(섹션 <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">track IDs</link> 참조)에 대한 &quot;forced display&quot; 플래그를 설정합니다. 화면 텍스트 또는 외국어 대화를 포함하는 트랙에 사용합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the &quot;hearing impaired&quot; flag for the given track (see section <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">track IDs</link>) if the optional argument <parameter>bool</parameter> is set to <constant>1</constant> or if it isn't present.  This flag can be set if the track is suitable for users with hearing impairments.
ko: 선택적 인수 <parameter>bool</parameter>이 <constant>1</constant>로 설정되었거나 없는 경우 지정된 트랙(섹션 <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">track IDs</link> 참조)에 대한 &quot;청각 장애&quot; 플래그를 설정합니다. 트랙이 청각 장애가 있는 사용자에게 적합한 경우 이 플래그를 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the &quot;visual impaired&quot; flag for the given track (see section <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">track IDs</link>) if the optional argument <parameter>bool</parameter> is set to <constant>1</constant> or if it isn't present.  This flag can be set if the track is suitable for users with visual impairments.
ko: 선택적 인수 <parameter>bool</parameter>이 <constant>1</constant>로 설정되었거나 없는 경우 지정된 트랙(섹션 <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">track IDs</link> 참조)에 대한 &quot;시각 장애&quot; 플래그를 설정합니다. 트랙이 시각 장애가 있는 사용자에게 적합한 경우 이 플래그를 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the &quot;text descriptions&quot; flag for the given track (see section <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">track IDs</link>) if the optional argument <parameter>bool</parameter> is set to <constant>1</constant> or if it isn't present.  This flag can be set if the track contains textual descriptions of video content suitable for playback via a text-to-speech system for a visually-impaired user.
ko: 선택적 인수 <parameter>bool</parameter>이 <constant>1</constant>로 설정되었거나 없는 경우 지정된 트랙(섹션 <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">track IDs</link> 참조)에 대한 &quot;텍스트 설명&quot; 플래그를 설정합니다. 이 플래그는 트랙에 시각 장애인 사용자를 위한 텍스트 음성 변환 시스템을 통해 재생하기에 적합한 비디오 콘텐츠에 대한 텍스트 설명이 포함된 경우 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the &quot;original language&quot; flag for the given track (see section <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">track IDs</link>) if the optional argument <parameter>bool</parameter> is set to <constant>1</constant> or if it isn't present.  This flag can be set if the track is in the content's original language (not a translation).
ko: 선택적 인수 <parameter>bool</parameter>이 <constant>1</constant>로 설정되었거나 없는 경우 지정된 트랙(섹션 <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">track IDs</link> 참조)에 대한 &quot;original language&quot; 플래그를 설정합니다. 트랙이 내용의 원본 언어(번역이 아님)인 경우 이 플래그를 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the &quot;commentary&quot; flag for the given track (see section <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">track IDs</link>) if the optional argument <parameter>bool</parameter> is set to <constant>1</constant> or if it isn't present.  This flag can be set if the track contains commentary.
ko: 선택적 인수 <parameter>bool</parameter>이 <constant>1</constant>로 설정되었거나 없는 경우 지정된 트랙(섹션 <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">track IDs</link> 참조)에 대한 &quot;commonmentary&quot; 플래그를 설정합니다. 트랙에 해설이 포함된 경우 이 플래그를 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the track name for the given track (see section <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">track IDs</link>) to <parameter>name</parameter>.
ko: 지정된 트랙의 트랙 이름을 <parameter>name</parameter>으로 설정합니다(섹션 <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">track IDs</link> 참조).

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the language for the given track (see section <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">track IDs</link>). Both ISO 639-2 language codes and ISO 639-1 country codes are allowed. The country codes will be converted to language codes automatically.  All languages including their ISO 639-2 codes can be listed with the <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.list_languages"><option>--list-languages</option></link> option.
ko: 지정된 트랙의 언어를 설정합니다(섹션 <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">track IDs</link> 참조). ISO 639-2 언어 코드와 ISO 639-1 국가 코드가 모두 허용됩니다. 국가 코드는 자동으로 언어 코드로 변환됩니다. ISO 639-2 코드를 포함한 모든 언어는 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.list_languages"><option>--list-languages</option></link> 옵션으로 나열할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Read tags for the track with the number <parameter>TID</parameter> from the file <parameter>file-name</parameter>. See the section about <link linkend="mkvmerge.tags">tags</link> below for details.
ko: 파일 <parameter>file-name</parameter>에서 번호가 <parameter>TID</parameter>인 트랙의 태그를 읽습니다. 자세한 내용은 아래의 <link linkend="mkvmerge.tags">tags</link> 섹션을 참조하십시오.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Tells &mkvmerge; that the track with the ID <parameter>TID</parameter> is <abbrev>SBR AAC</abbrev> (also known as <abbrev>HE-AAC</abbrev> or <abbrev>AAC+</abbrev>). This options is needed if a) the source file is an <abbrev>AAC</abbrev> file (<emphasis>not</emphasis> for a &matroska; file) and b) the <abbrev>AAC</abbrev> file contains <abbrev>SBR AAC</abbrev> data.  The reason for this switch is that it is technically impossible to automatically tell normal <abbrev>AAC</abbrev> data from <abbrev>SBR AAC</abbrev> data without decoding a complete <abbrev>AAC</abbrev> frame. As there are several patent issues with <abbrev>AAC</abbrev> decoders &mkvmerge; will never contain this decoding stage. So for <abbrev>SBR AAC</abbrev> files this switch is mandatory. The resulting file might not play back correctly or even not at all if the switch was omitted.
ko: &mkvmerge; ID가 <parameter>TID</parameter>인 트랙이 <abbrev>SBR AAC</abbrev>(<abbrev>HE-AAC</abbrev> 또는 <abbrev>AAC+</abbrev>라고도 함)임을 알립니다. 이 옵션은 a) 원본 파일이 <abbrev>AAC</abbrev> 파일(&matroska; 파일의 경우 <emphasis>not</emphasis>)이고 b) <abbrev>AAC</abbrev> 파일에 <abbrev>SBR AAC</abbrev> 데이터가 포함되어 있는 경우에 필요합니다. 이 스위치를 사용하는 이유는 완전한 <abbrev>AAC</abbrev> 프레임을 디코딩하지 않고는 일반 <abbrev>AAC</abbrev> 데이터를 <abbrev>SBR AAC</abbrev> 데이터와 자동으로 구분하는 것이 기술적으로 불가능하기 때문입니다. <abbrev>AAC</abbrev> 디코더 &mkvmerge;는 여러 특허 문제가 있기 때문에 이 디코딩 단계를 포함하지는 않을 것이다. 따라서 <abbrev>SBR AAC</abbrev> 파일의 경우 이 스위치는 필수 사항입니다. 스위치가 생략된 경우 결과 파일이 올바르게 재생되지 않거나 전혀 재생되지 않을 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If the source file is a &matroska; file then the <classname>CodecID</classname> should be enough to detect <abbrev>SBR AAC</abbrev>. However, if the <classname>CodecID</classname> is wrong then this switch can be used to correct that.
ko: 원본 파일이 &matroska; 파일인 경우 <classname>CodecID</classname>만 있으면 <abbrev>SBR AAC</abbrev>를 탐지할 수 있습니다. 하지만, 만약 <classname>CodecID</classname>가 잘못되었으면 이 스위치를 사용하여 수정할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If mkvmerge wrongfully detects that an <abbrev>AAC</abbrev> file is <abbrev>SBR</abbrev> then you can add '<literal>:0</literal>' to the track ID.
ko: mkvmerge가 <abbrev>AAC</abbrev> 파일이 <abbrev>SBR</abbrev>임을 잘못 감지한 경우 트랙 ID에 '<literal>:0</literal>'을 추가할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Some audio codecs have a lossy core and optional extensions that implement lossless decoding. This option tells &mkvmerge; to only copy the core but not the extensions. By default &mkvmerge; copies both the core and the extensions.
ko: 일부 오디오 코덱은 손실 없는 코어와 무손실 디코딩을 구현하는 옵션 확장자를 가지고 있습니다. 이 옵션은 &mkvmerge;에 확장자를 복사하지 않고 코어만 복사하도록 지시합니다. 기본적으로 &mkvmerge;는 코어와 확장자를 모두 복사합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Currently only <abbrev>DTS</abbrev> tracks are affected by this option. TrueHD tracks that contain an embedded <abbrev>AC-3</abbrev> core are instead presented as two separate tracks for which the user can select which track to copy. For <abbrev>DTS</abbrev> such a scheme would not work as the HD extensions cannot be decoded by themselves – unlike the TrueHD data.
ko: 현재 <abbrev>DTS</abbrev> 트랙만 이 옵션의 영향을 받습니다. 내장형 <abbrev>AC-3</abbrev> 코어를 포함하는 TrueHD 트랙은 대신 사용자가 복사할 트랙을 선택할 수 있는 두 개의 개별 트랙으로 표시됩니다. <abbrev>DTS</abbrev>의 경우 True와 달리 HD 확장 기능을 자체적으로 디코딩할 수 없기 때문에 이러한 방식은 TrueHD 데이터 처럼 작동하지 않습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Some audio codecs contain header fields that tell the decoder or player to apply a (usually negative) gain for dialog normalization. This option tells &mkvmerge; to remove or minimize that gain by modifying the corresponding header fields.
ko: 일부 오디오 코덱은 디코더나 플레이어에게 대화 상자 정규화를 위해 (일반적으로 네거티브의) 추가를 적용하도록 지시하는 헤더 필드를 포함합니다. 이 옵션은 &mkvmerge;에 해당 헤더 필드를 수정하여 해당 추가를 제거하거나 최소화하도록 지시합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Currently only <abbrev>AC-3</abbrev>, <abbrev>DTS</abbrev> and <abbrev>TrueHD</abbrev> tracks are affected by this option.
ko: 현재 <abbrev>AC-3'</abbrev> <abbrev>DTS</abbrev> 및 <abbrev>TrueHD</abbrev> 트랙만 이 옵션의 영향을 받습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Read the timestamps to be used for the specific track ID from <parameter>file-name</parameter>.  These timestamps forcefully override the timestamps that &mkvmerge; normally calculates. Read the section about <link linkend="mkvmerge.external_timestamp_files">external timestamp files</link>.
ko: <parameter>file-name</parameter>에서 특정 트랙 ID에 사용할 타임스탬프를 읽습니다. 이러한 타임스탬프는 &mkvmerge;가 일반적으로 계산하는 타임스탬프를 강제로 재정의합니다. <link linkend="mkvmerge.external_timestamp_files">external timestamp files</link>에 대한 섹션을 읽어 보십시오.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Forces the default duration of a given track to the specified value.  Also modifies the track's timestamps to match the default duration.  The argument <parameter>x</parameter> must be postfixed with '<literal>s</literal>', '<literal>ms</literal>', '<literal>us</literal>', '<literal>ns</literal>', '<literal>fps</literal>', '<literal>p</literal>' or '<literal>i</literal>' to specify the default duration in seconds, milliseconds, microseconds, nanoseconds, 'frames per second', 'progressive frames per second' or 'interlaced frames per second' respectively. The number <parameter>x</parameter> itself can be a floating point number or a fraction.
ko: 지정된 트랙의 기본 지속 시간을 지정된 값으로 강제 적용합니다. 또한 기본 기간과 일치하도록 트랙의 타임스탬프를 수정합니다. <parameter>x</parameter> 인수는 '<literal>s</literal>', '<literal>ms</literal>', '<literal>us</literal>', '<literal>ns</literal>', '<literal>fps</literal>', '<literal>p</literal>' 또는 '<literal>i</literal>'로 게시하여 기본 지속 시간을 초, 밀리초, 마이크로초, 나노초, 'frames per second', 'progress frames per second', 'interlaced frames per second'로 지정해야 합니다. 숫자 <parameter>x</parameter> 자체는 부동 소수점 숫자 또는 분수일 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If the default duration is not forced then mkvmerge will try to derive the track's default duration from the container and/or the encoded bitstream for certain track types, e.g. AVC/H.264 or MPEG-2.
ko: 기본 기간이 설정되지 않으면 mkvmerge는 컨테이너 및/또는 특정 트랙 유형(예: AVC/H.264 또는 MPEG-2)에 대한 인코딩된 비트스트림으로부터 트랙의 기본 기간을 도출하려고 시도합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: This option can also be used to change the <abbrev>FPS</abbrev> of video tracks without having to use an external timestamp file.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 외부 타임스탬프 파일을 사용하지 않고도 비디오 트랙의 <abbrev>FPS</abbrev>를 변경할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Normally &mkvmerge; does not change the timing information (frame/field rate) stored in the video bitstream. With this option that information is adjusted to match the container timing information. The container timing information can come from various sources: from the command line (see option <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.default_duration"><option>--default-duration</option></link>), the source container or derived from the bitstream.
ko: 일반적으로 &mkvmerge;는 비디오 비트스트림에 저장된 타이밍 정보(프레임/필드 속도)를 변경하지 않습니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면 정보가 컨테이너 타이밍 정보와 일치하도록 조정됩니다. 컨테이너 타이밍 정보는 명령줄(옵션 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.default_duration"><option>--default-duration</option></link> 참조), 소스 컨테이너 또는 비트스트림에서 파생된 다양한 소스에서 얻을 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><note><para>
en: This has only been implemented for AVC/H.264 video tracks so far.
ko: 이 기능은 AVC/H.264 비디오 트랙에만 구현되었습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Selects the compression method to be used for the track. Note that the player also has to support this method. Valid values are '<literal>none</literal>', '<literal>zlib</literal>' and '<literal>mpeg4_p2</literal>'/'<literal>mpeg4p2</literal>'.
ko: 트랙에 사용할 압축 방법을 선택합니다. 사용자는 이 방법을 지원해야 합니다. 유효한 값은 '<literal>none</literal>', '<literal>zlib</literal>' 및 '<literal>mpeg4_p2</literal>'/'<literal>mpeg4p2</literal>'입니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The compression method '<literal>mpeg4_p2</literal>'/'<literal>mpeg4p2</literal>' is a special compression method called 'header removal' that is only available for <abbrev>MPEG4</abbrev> part 2 video tracks.
ko: '<literal>mpeg4_p2</literal>'/'<literal>mpeg4p2</literal>' 압축 방식은 <abbrev>MPEG4</abbrev> 파트 2 비디오 트랙에서만 사용할 수 있는 'header removal'라는 특수 압축 방식입니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The default for some subtitle types is '<literal>zlib</literal>' compression. This compression method is also the one that most if not all playback applications support. Support for other compression methods other than '<literal>none</literal>' is not assured.
ko: 일부 자막 유형의 기본값은 '<literal>zlib</literal>' 압축입니다. 이 압축 방법은 모든 재생 애플리케이션이 아닌 경우 가장 많이 지원하는 압축 방법입니다. '<literal>none</literal>' 이외의 다른 압축 방법에 대한 지원은 보장되지 않습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Options that only apply to video tracks
ko: 비디오 트랙에만 적용되는 옵션

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Forces the <classname>FourCC</classname> to the specified value. Works only for video tracks in the 'MS compatibility mode'.
ko: <classname>FourCC</classname>를 지정된 값으로 강제 적용합니다. 'MS 호환성 모드'의 비디오 트랙에서만 작동합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: &matroska; files contain two values that set the display properties that a player should scale the image on playback to: display width and display height.  These values can be set with this option, e.g. '<literal>1:640x480</literal>'.
ko: &matroska; 파일에는 재생 시 플레이어가 이미지를 스케일링해야 하는 디스플레이 속성을 설정하는 두 가지 값(디스플레이 너비 및 디스플레이 높이)이 포함되어 있습니다. 이러한 값은 '<literal>1:640x480</literal>'과 같은 이 옵션으로 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Another way to specify the values is to use the <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.aspect_ratio"><option>--aspect-ratio</option></link> or the <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.aspect_ratio_factor"><option>--aspect-ratio-factor</option></link> option (see below).  These options are mutually exclusive.
ko: 값을 지정하는 또 다른 방법은 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.aspect_ratio"><option>--aspect-ratio</option></link> 또는 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.aspect_ratio_factor"><option>--aspect-ratio-factor</option></link> 옵션을 사용하는 것입니다(아래 참조). 이러한 옵션은 상호 배타적입니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: &matroska; files contain two values that set the display properties that a player should scale the image on playback to: display width and display height.  With this option &mkvmerge; will automatically calculate the display width and display height based on the image's original width and height and the aspect ratio given with this option.  The ratio can be given either as a floating point number <parameter>ratio</parameter> or as a fraction '<parameter>width</parameter>/<parameter>height</parameter>', e.g. '<literal>16/9</literal>'.
ko: &matroska; 파일에는 재생 시 플레이어가 이미지를 스케일링해야 하는 디스플레이 속성을 설정하는 두 가지 값(디스플레이 너비 및 디스플레이 높이)이 포함되어 있습니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면 &mkvmerge;가 이미지의 원래 너비와 높이 및 이 옵션과 함께 제공된 가로 세로 비율을 기준으로 디스플레이 너비와 디스플레이 높이를 자동으로 계산합니다. 비율은 부동소수점 번호 <parameter>ratio</parameter> 또는 분수 '<parameter>width</parameter>/<parameter>height</parameter>'로 지정할 수 있습니다(예: '<literal>16/9</literal>').

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Another way to specify the values is to use the <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.aspect_ratio_factor"><option>--aspect-ratio-factor</option></link> or <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.display_dimensions"><option>--display-dimensions</option></link> options (see above and below). These options are mutually exclusive.
ko: 값을 지정하는 또 다른 방법은 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.aspect_ratio_factor"><option>--aspect-ratio-factor</option></link> 또는 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.display_dimensions"><option>--display-dimensions</option></link> 옵션을 사용하는 것입니다(위 및 아래 참조). 이러한 옵션은 상호 배타적입니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Another way to set the aspect ratio is to specify a <parameter>factor</parameter>. The original aspect ratio is first multiplied with this <parameter>factor</parameter> and used as the target aspect ratio afterwards.
ko: 가로 세로 비율을 설정하는 또 다른 방법은 <parameter>factor</parameter>을 지정하는 것입니다. 원래 가로 세로 비율은 먼저 이 <parameter>factor</parameter>와 곱한 다음 나중에 목표 가로 세로 비율로 사용됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Another way to specify the values is to use the <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.aspect_ratio"><option>--aspect-ratio</option></link> or <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.display_dimensions"><option>--display-dimensions</option></link> options (see above). These options are mutually exclusive.
ko: 값을 지정하는 또 다른 방법은 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.aspect_ratio_factor"><option>--aspect-ratio</option></link> 또는 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.display_dimensions"><option>--display-dimensions</option></link> 옵션을 사용하는 것입니다(위 참조). 이러한 옵션은 상호 배타적입니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the pixel cropping parameters of a video track to the given values.
ko: 비디오 트랙의 픽셀 자르기 파라미터를 지정된 값으로 설정합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the matrix coefficients of the video used to derive luma and chroma values from red, green and blue color primaries. The parameter <parameter>n</parameter> is an integer rangeing from <constant>0</constant> and <constant>10</constant>.
ko: 빨간색, 녹색 및 파란색 기본 색상에서 루마 및 크로마 값을 도출하는 데 사용되는 비디오의 매트릭스 계수를 설정합니다. 매개 변수 <parameter>n</parameter>은 <constant>0</constant>과 <constant>10</constant> 사이의 정수입니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Valid values and their meaning are:
ko: 유효한 값과 그 의미는 다음과 같습니다:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the number of coded bits for a color channel. A value of <constant>0</constant> indicates that the number of bits is unspecified.
ko: 색상 채널의 코드화된 비트 수를 설정합니다. 값이 <constant>0</constant>이면 비트 수가 지정되지 않았음을 나타냅니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The amount of pixels to remove in the Cr and Cb channels for every pixel not removed horizontally/vertically.
ko: 수평/수직으로 제거되지 않은 모든 픽셀에 대해 Cr 및 Cb 채널에서 제거할 픽셀의 양입니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Example: For video with 4:2:0 chroma subsampling, the parameter should be set to <code><parameter>TID</parameter>:<constant>1</constant>,<constant>1</constant></code>.
ko: 예: 4:2:0 크로마 하위 샘플링이 있는 비디오의 경우 파라미터를 <code><parameter>TID</parameter>:<constant>1</constant>,<constant>1</constant></code>로 설정해야 합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The amount of pixels to remove in the Cb channel for every pixel not removed horizontally/vertically. This is additive with <option>--chroma-subsample</option>.
ko: 수평/수직으로 제거되지 않은 모든 픽셀에 대해 Cb 채널에서 제거할 픽셀의 양입니다. <option>--chroma-subsample</option>과 함께 가변적입니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Example: For video with 4:2:1 chroma subsampling, the parameter <option>--chroma-subsample</option> should be set to <code><parameter>TID</parameter>:<constant>1</constant>,<constant>0</constant></code> and Cb-subsample should be set to <code><parameter>TID</parameter>:<constant>1</constant>,<constant>0</constant></code>.
ko: 예: 4:2:1 크로마 하위 샘플링이 있는 비디오의 경우 파라미터 <option>--chroma-subsample</option>을 <code><parameter>TID</parameter>:<constant>1</constant>,<constant>0</constant></code>으로 설정하고 Cb-subsample을 <code><parameter>TID</parameter>:<constant>1</constant>,<constant>0</constant></code>으로 설정해야 합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets how chroma is sited horizontally/vertically (<constant>0</constant>: unspecified, <constant>1</constant>: top collocated, <constant>2</constant>: half).
ko: 채도가 수평/수직으로 배치되는 방식을 설정합니다(<constant>0</constant>: 지정되지 않음, <constant>1</constant>: 상단 배치, <constant>2</constant>: 절반).

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the clipping of the color ranges (<constant>0</constant>: unspecified, <constant>1</constant>: broadcast range, <constant>2</constant>: full range (no clipping), <constant>3</constant>: defined by MatrixCoefficients/TransferCharacteristics).
ko: 색상 범위의 클리핑을 설정합니다(<constant>0</constant>: 지정되지 않음, <constant>1</constant>: 브로드캐스트 범위, <constant>2</constant>: 전체 범위(클리핑 없음), <constant>3</constant>: MatrixCoefficients/TransferCharacteristics에 의해 정의됨).

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The transfer characteristics of the video.
ko: 비디오의 전송 특성입니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the color primaries of the video.
ko: 비디오의 색상 원본을 설정합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the maximum brightness of a single pixel (Maximum Content Light Level) in candelas per square meter (cd/m²). The value of <parameter>n</parameter> should be a non-negtive integer.
ko: 단일 픽셀의 최대 밝기(Maximum Content Light Level)를 평방미터당 캔들라(cd/m²) 단위로 설정합니다. <parameter>n</parameter> 값은 음수가 아닌 정수여야 합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the maximum brightness of a single full frame (Maximum Frame-Average Light Level) in candelas per square meter (cd/m²). The value of <parameter>n</parameter> should be a non-negtive integer.
ko: 단일 전체 프레임의 최대 밝기(Maximum Frame-Average Light Level)를 평방미터당 캔들라(cd/m²) 단위로 설정합니다. <parameter>n</parameter> 값은 음수가 아닌 정수여야 합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the red/green/blue chromaticity coordinates as defined by CIE 1931.
ko: R/G/B 색도 좌표를 CIE 1931에서 정의한 대로 설정합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the white color chromaticity coordinates as defined by CIE 1931.
ko: CIE 1931에서 정의한 흰색 색도 좌표를 설정합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the maximum luminance in candelas per square meter (cd/m²). The value should be less than 9999.99.
ko: 최대 휘도를 평방 미터당 캔들라(cd/m²) 단위로 설정합니다. 값은 9999.99보다 작아야 합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the minimum luminance in candelas per square meter (cd/m²). The value should be less than 999.9999.
ko: 최소 휘도를 제곱미터당 캔들라(cd/m²) 단위로 설정합니다. 값은 999.9999보다 커야 합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the video projection method used. Valid values are 0 (rectangular projection), 1 (equirectangular projection), 2 (cubemap projection) and 3 (mesh projection).
ko: 사용되는 비디오 투영 방법을 설정합니다. 유효한 값은 0(직사각형 투영), 1(등사각형 투영), 2(입방체 지도 투영) 및 3(망사 투영)입니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets private data that only applies to a specific projection. Data must be given as hex numbers with or without the &quot;0x&quot; prefix, with or without spaces.
ko: 특정 투영에만 적용되는 개인 데이터를 설정합니다. 데이터는 &quot;0x&quot; 접두사가 있거나 없거나 공백이 있거나 없는 16진수로 제공되어야 합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Specifies a yaw rotation to the projection.
ko: 투사에 대한 요(yaw) 회전을 지정합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Specifies a pitch rotation to the projection.
ko: 투사에 대한 피치(pitch) 회전을 지정합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Specifies a roll rotation to the projection.
ko: 투사에 대한 롤(roll) 회전을 지정합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the field order for the video track with the track ID <parameter>TID</parameter>.  The order must be one of the following numbers:
ko: 트랙 ID <parameter>TID</parameter>를 사용하여 비디오 트랙의 필드 순서를 설정합니다. 순서는 다음 숫자 중 하나여야 합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: <constant>0</constant>: progressive; <constant>1</constant>: interlaced with top field displayed first and top field stored first; <constant>2</constant>: undetermined field order; <constant>6</constant>: interlaced with bottom field displayed first and bottom field stored first; <constant>9</constant>: interlaced with bottom field displayed first and top field stored first; <constant>14</constant>: interlaced with top field displayed first and bottom field stored first
ko: <constant>0</constant>: 진행도, <constant>1</constant>: 맨 위 필드가 먼저 표시되고 맨 위 필드가 먼저 저장됨, <constant>2</constant>: 미정 필드 순서, <constant>6</constant>: 맨 아래 필드가 먼저 표시되고 맨 아래 필드가 먼저 저장됨, <constant>9</constant>: 맨 아래 필드가 먼저 표시되고 맨 위 필드가 먼저 저장됨, <constant>14</constant>: 맨 위 필드가 먼저 표시되고 맨 아래 필드가 먼저 저장됨

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Options that only apply to text subtitle tracks
ko: 텍스트 자막 트랙에만 적용되는 옵션

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the character set for the conversion to UTF-8 for UTF-8 subtitles for the given track ID. If not specified the charset will be derived from the current locale settings. Note that a charset is not needed for subtitles read from &matroska; files or from Kate streams, as these are always stored in UTF-8. See the section about <link linkend="mkvmerge.text_files_and_charsets">text files and character sets</link> for an explanation how &mkvmerge; converts between character sets.
ko: 지정된 트랙 ID의 UTF-8 자막에 대해 변환을 위한 문자 집합을 UTF-8로 설정합니다. 지정하지 않으면 문자 집합이 현재 로케일 설정에서 파생됩니다. 문자 집합은 항상 UTF-8에 저장되므로 &matroska; 파일 또는 Kate 스트림에서 읽은 자막에 필요하지 않습니다. 문자 집합은 &mkvmerge; 문자 집합 간에 변환되는 방법에 대한 설명은 <link linkend="mkvmerge.text_files_and_charsets">text files and character sets</link> 섹션을 참조하십시오.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Other options
ko: 기타 옵션

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Will let &mkvmerge; probe the single file and report its type, the tracks contained in the file and their track IDs. If this option is used then the only other option allowed is the filename.
ko: &mkvmerge;가 단일 파일을 탐색하고 파일 형식, 파일에 포함된 트랙 및 트랙 ID를 보고합니다. 이 옵션을 사용할 경우 허용되는 다른 옵션은 파일 이름뿐입니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The output format used for the result can be changed with the option <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.identification_format">--identification-format</link>.
ko: 결과에 사용되는 출력 형식은 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.identification_format">--identification-format</link> 옵션으로 변경할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: This is a convenient alias for "<literal>--identification-format json --identify file-name</literal>".
ko: 이것은 "<literal>--identification-format json --identify file-name</literal>"의 편리한 별칭입니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Determines the output format used by the <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.identify"><literal>--identify</literal> option</link>. The following formats are supported: <literal>text</literal> (the default if this option isn't used) and <literal>json</literal>.
ko: <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.identify"><literal>--identify</literal> option</link>에서 사용하는 출력 형식을 결정합니다. <literal>text</literal>(이 옵션을 사용하지 않는 경우 기본값) 및 <literal>json</literal> 형식이 지원됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: The <literal>text</literal> format is short and human-readable. It consists of one line per item found (container, tracks, attachments etc.).
ko: <literal>text</literal> 형식은 짧고 사람이 읽을 수 있습니다. 발견된 항목당 한 줄로 구성됩니다(용기, 트랙, 첨부 파일 등).

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: This format is not meant to be parsed. The output will be translated into the language &mkvmerge; uses (see also <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.ui_language">--ui-language</link>).
ko: 이 형식은 구문 분석되지 않습니다. 출력은 &mkvmerge;uses 언어로 번역됩니다(참조: <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.ui_language">--ui-language</link>).

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: The <literal>json</literal> format outputs a machine-readable JSON representation. This format follows the JSON schema described in the following file:
ko: <literal>json</literal> 형식은 기계 판독 가능한 JSON 표현을 출력합니다. 이 형식은 다음 파일에 설명된 JSON 스키마를 따릅니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: All versions of the JSON schema are available both online and in the released source code archives.
ko: 모든 버전의 JSON 스키마는 온라인과 공개된 소스 코드 아카이브에서 모두 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: File types such as MPEG program and transport streams (<literal>.vob</literal>, <literal>.m2ts</literal>) require parsing a certain amount of data in order to detect all tracks contained in the file.  This amount is 0.3% of the source file's size or 10 MB, whichever is higher.
ko: MPEG 프로그램 및 전송 스트림(<literal>.vob</literal>, <literal>.m2ts</literal>)과 같은 파일 형식은 파일에 포함된 모든 트랙을 탐지하기 위해 특정 양의 데이터를 구문 분석해야 합니다. 이 양은 원본 파일 크기의 0.3% 또는 10MB 중 더 큰 크기로 결정됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If tracks are known to be present but not found then the percentage to probe can be changed with this option.  The minimum of 10 MB is built-in and cannot be changed.
ko: 트랙이 있는 것으로 알려졌지만 찾을 수 없는 경우 이 옵션을 사용하여 probe 비율을 변경할 수 있습니다. 최소 10MB는 기본 제공되며 변경할 수 없습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Lists all languages and their ISO 639-2 code which can be used with the <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.language"><option>--language</option></link> option.
ko: <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.language"><option>--language</option></link> 옵션과 함께 사용할 수 있는 모든 언어와 해당 ISO 639-2 코드를 나열합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Lists supported input file types.
ko: 지원되는 입력 파일 형식을 나열합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the process priority that &mkvmerge; runs with. Valid values are '<literal>lowest</literal>', '<literal>lower</literal>', '<literal>normal</literal>', '<literal>higher</literal>' and '<literal>highest</literal>'. If nothing is given then '<literal>normal</literal>' is used. On Unix like systems &mkvmerge; will use the <citerefentry><refentrytitle>nice</refentrytitle><manvolnum>2</manvolnum></citerefentry> function. Therefore only the super user can use '<literal>higher</literal>' and '<literal>highest</literal>'. On Windows all values are useable for every user.
ko: &mkvmerge;가 실행되는 프로세스 우선 순위를 설정합니다. 유효한 값은 '<literal>lowest</literal>', '<literal>lower</literal>', '<literal>normal</literal>', '<literal>higher</literal>' 및 '<literal>highest</literal>'입니다. 아무것도 주어지지 않으면 '<literal>normal</literal>'이 사용됩니다. 유닉스 계열 시스템에서 &mkvmerge;는 <citerefentry><refentrytitle>nice</refentrytitle><manvolnum>2</manvolnum></citerefentry> 함수를 사용합니다. 따라서 슈퍼 유저만 '<literal>higher</literal>'과 '<literal>highest</literal>'을 사용할 수 있습니다. Windows에서는 모든 사용자가 모든 값을 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Selecting '<literal>lowest</literal>' also causes &mkvmerge; to select idle I/O priority in addition to the lowest possible process priority.
ko: 또한 '<literal>lowest</literal>'를 선택하면 &mkvmerge;는 가능한 가장 낮은 프로세스 우선 순위 외에 유휴 I/O 우선 순위를 선택합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the character set to convert strings given on the command line from. It defaults to the character set given by system's current locale. This settings applies to arguments of the following options: <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.title"><option>--title</option></link>, <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.track_name"><option>--track-name</option></link> and <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.attachment_description"><option>--attachment-description</option></link>.
ko: 명령줄에 지정된 문자열을 변환할 문자 집합을 설정합니다. 기본적으로 시스템의 현재 로케일에서 지정된 문자 집합으로 설정됩니다. 이 설정은 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.title"><option>--title</option></link>, <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.track_name"><option>--track-name</option></link> 및 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.attachment_description"><option>--attachment-description</option></link> 옵션의 인수에 적용됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Writes all messages to the file <parameter>file-name</parameter> instead of to the console.  While this can be done easily with output redirection there are cases in which this option is needed: when the terminal reinterprets the output before writing it to a file.  The character set set with <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.output_charset"><option>--output-charset</option></link> is honored.
ko: 모든 메시지를 콘솔 대신 <parameter>file-name</parameter> 파일에 씁니다. 출력 리디렉션을 통해 쉽게 수행할 수 있지만 터미널이 출력을 파일에 쓰기 전에 재해석하는 경우 이 옵션이 필요한 경우가 있습니다. <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.output_charset"><option>--output-charset</option></link>으로 설정된 문자 집합이 적용됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Enables the creation of byte-identical files if the same version of &mkvmerge; is used with the same source files, the same set of options and the same seed.  Note that the "date" segment information field is not written in this mode.
ko: 동일한 버전의 &mkvmerge;가 동일한 원본 파일, 동일한 옵션 집합 및 동일한 시드와 함께 사용되는 경우 바이트와 동일한 파일을 만들 수 있습니다. 이 모드에서는 "날짜" 세그먼트 정보 필드가 기록되지 않습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The seed can be an arbitrary string and does not have to be a number.
ko: 시드는 임의 문자열일 수 있으며 숫자일 필요는 없습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The result of byte-identical files is only guaranteed under the following conditions:
ko: 동일 바이트 파일의 결과는 다음 조건에서만 보장됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: The same version of &mkvmerge; built with the same versions of libEBML and libMatroska is used.
ko: libEBML과 libMatroska의 동일한 버전으로 빌드된 동일한 버전의 &mkvmerge;가 사용됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: The source files used are byte-identical.
ko: 사용된 소스 파일은 동일 바이트입니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: The same command line options are used in the same order (with the notable exception of <parameter>--output …</parameter>).
ko: 동일한 명령줄 옵션이 동일한 순서로 사용됩니다(<parameter>--output …</parameter>은 예외임).

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Using other versions of &mkvmerge; or other command-line options may result in the same byte-identical file but is not guaranteed to do so.
ko: 다른 버전의 &mkvmerge; 또는 다른 명령줄 옵션을 사용하면 동일한 바이트로 동일한 파일이 생성될 수 있지만 반드시 사용되지는 않습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Turn on experimental features. A list of available features can be requested with <command>mkvmerge --engage list</command>. These features are not meant to be used in normal situations.
ko: 실험 기능을 켭니다. 사용 가능한 기능 목록은 <command>mkvmerge --engague list</command>와 함께 요청할 수 있습니다. 이러한 기능은 정상적인 상황에서 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Reads additional command line arguments from the file <parameter>options-file</parameter>. See the section about <link linkend="mkvmerge.option_files">option files</link> for further information.
ko: <parameter>options-file</parameter> 파일에서 추가 명령줄 인수를 읽습니다. 자세한 내용은 <link linkend="mkvmerge.option_files">option files</link>에 대한 섹션을 참조하십시오.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Lists information about optional features that have been compiled in and exit. The first line output will be the version information. All following lines contain exactly one word whose presence indicates that the feature has been compiled in. These features are:
ko: 컴파일된 옵션 기능 및 종료 기능에 대한 정보를 나열합니다. 첫 번째 줄 출력은 버전 정보입니다. 다음 행에는 기능이 컴파일되었음을 나타내는 단어가 한 개 포함되어 있습니다. 다음 기능이 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: '<literal>FLAC</literal>' -- reading raw <abbrev>FLAC</abbrev> files and handling <abbrev>FLAC</abbrev> tracks in other containers, e.g. <productname>Ogg</productname> or &matroska;.
ko: '<literal>FLAC</literal>' - 원본 <abbrev>FLAC</abbrev> 파일을 읽고 다른 컨테이너(예: <productname>Ogg</productname> 또는 &matroska;)에서 <abbrev>FLAC</abbrev> 트랙을 처리합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: Usage
ko: 사용법

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: For each file the user can select which tracks &mkvmerge; should take.  They are all put into the file specified with <option>-o</option>. A list of known (and supported) source formats can be obtained with the <option>-l</option> option.
ko: 각 파일에 대해 사용자는 &mkvmerge;를 사용해야 하는 트랙을 선택할 수 있습니다. 이 파일들은 모두 <option>-o</option>로 지정된 파일에 저장됩니다. 알려진(및 지원되는) 소스 형식 목록은 <option>-l</option> 옵션을 사용하여 얻을 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: Option order
ko: 옵션 순서

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: The order in which options are entered is important for some options. Options fall into two categories:
ko: 일부 옵션에서는 옵션을 입력하는 순서가 중요합니다. 옵션은 두 가지 범주로 나뉩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Options that affect the whole program and are not tied to any input file. These include but are not limited to <option>--command-line-charset</option>, <option>--output</option> or <option>--title</option>. These can appear anywhere on the command line.
ko: 전체 프로그램에 영향을 미치며 입력 파일에 연결되지 않는 옵션입니다. 여기에는 <option>--command-line-charset</option>, <option>--output</option> 또는 <option>--title</option>이 포함됩니다. 이러한 항목은 명령줄의 모든 위치에 나타날 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Options that affect a single input file or a single track in an input file. These options all apply to the following input file on the command line. All options applying to the same input (or to tracks from the same input file) file can be written in any order as long as they all appear before that input file's name. Examples for options applying to an input file are <option>--no-chapters</option> or <option>--chapter-charset</option>. Examples for options applying to a single track are <option>--default-duration</option> or <option>--language</option>.
ko: 단일 입력 파일 또는 입력 파일의 단일 트랙에 영향을 미치는 옵션. 이러한 옵션은 모두 명령줄의 다음 입력 파일에 적용됩니다. 동일한 입력 파일(또는 동일한 입력 파일의 트랙)에 적용되는 모든 옵션은 입력 파일 이름 앞에 모두 나타나는 한 임의의 순서로 작성될 수 있습니다. 입력 파일에 적용되는 옵션의 예로는 <option>--no-chapterset</option> 또는 <option>--chapter-charset</option>이 있습니다. 단일 트랙에 적용되는 옵션의 예로는 <option>--default-duration</option> 또는 <option>--language</option>가 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: The options are processed from left to right. If an option appears multiple times within the same scope then the last occurrence will be used. Therefore the title will be set to &quot;Something else&quot; in the following example:
ko: 옵션은 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로 처리됩니다. 같은 범위 내에서 옵션이 여러 번 나타나면 마지막 항목이 사용됩니다. 따라서 제목은 &quot;로 설정됩니다.다음 예제의 다른 항목&quot;입니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: The following example shows that using the <option>--language</option> option twice is OK because they're used in different scopes. Even though they apply to the same track ID they apply to different input files and therefore have different scopes:
ko: 다음 예제에서는 <option>--language</option> 옵션을 두 번 사용하는 것이 서로 다른 범위에서 사용되므로 문제가 없음을 보여 줍니다. 같은 트랙 ID에 적용되더라도 다른 입력 파일에 적용되므로 범위가 다릅니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Let's assume you have a file called MyMovie.avi and the audio track in a separate file, e.g. '<literal>MyMovie.wav</literal>'. First you want to encode the audio to &oggvorbis;:
ko: MyMovie라는 파일과<literal>MyMovie.wav</literal>'와 같은 별도의 파일의 오디오 트랙이 있다고 가정합니다. 먼저 오디오를 &oggvorbis;로 인코딩합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: After a couple of minutes you can join video and audio:
ko: 몇 분 후에 비디오 및 오디오에 접근할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: If your <abbrev>AVI</abbrev> already contains an audio track then it will be copied as well (if &mkvmerge; supports the audio format). To avoid that simply do
ko: <abbrev>AVI</abbrev>에 오디오 트랙이 이미 포함되어 있으면 해당 트랙도 복사됩니다(&mkvmerge;가 오디오 형식을 지원하는 경우). 그렇지 않으려면 간단히 하십시오.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: After some minutes of consideration you rip another audio track, e.g.  the director's comments or another language to '<literal>MyMovie-add-audio.wav</literal>'.  Encode it again and join it up with the other file:
ko: 몇 분간의 고려 후에 다른 오디오 트랙(예: 감독의 코멘트나 다른 언어)을 '<literal>MyMovie-add-audio.wav</literal>'로 리핑합니다. 다시 인코딩하고 다른 파일과 결합합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: The same result can be achieved with
ko: 같은 결과를 얻을 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Now fire up <productname>mplayer</productname> and enjoy. If you have multiple audio tracks (or even video tracks) then you can tell <productname>mplayer</productname> which track to play with the '<option>-vid</option>' and '<option>-aid</option>' options. These are 0-based and do not distinguish between video and audio.
ko: 이제 <productname>mplayer</productname>를 켜고 즐기세요. 오디오 트랙이 여러 개 있는 경우(또는 비디오 트랙도) '-<option>vid</option>' 및 '<option>-aid</option>' 옵션으로 재생할 트랙을 <productname>mplayer</productname>에 알려줄 수 있습니다. 이들은 0 기반이며 비디오와 오디오를 구분하지 않습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: If you need an audio track synchronized you can do that easily. First find out which track ID the Vorbis track has with
ko: 오디오 트랙을 동기화해야 하는 경우 쉽게 동기화할 수 있습니다. 먼저 Vorbis 트랙의 트랙 ID를 확인합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Now you can use that ID in the following command line:
ko: 이제 다음 명령줄에서 해당 ID를 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: This would add 200ms of silence at the beginning of the audio track with the ID <constant>12345</constant> taken from '<literal>outofsync.ogg</literal>'.
ko: 이렇게 하면 오디오 트랙의 시작 부분에서 '<literal>outofsync.ogg</literal>'에서 가져온 ID <constant>12345</constant>로 200ms의 무음이 추가됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Some movies start synced correctly but slowly drift out of sync. For these kind of movies you can specify a delay factor that is applied to all timestamps -- no data is added or removed. So if you make that factor too big or too small you'll get bad results. An example is that an episode I transcoded was <constant>0.2</constant> seconds out of sync at the end of the movie which was <constant>77340</constant> frames long. At <constant>29.97fps</constant> <constant>0.2</constant> seconds correspond to approx. <constant>6</constant> frames. So I did
ko: 일부 동영상은 올바르게 동기화되기 시작하지만 서서히 동기화되지 않습니다. 이러한 종류의 동영상의 경우 모든 타임스탬프에 적용되는 지연 계수를 지정할 수 있습니다. 데이터는 추가 또는 제거되지 않습니다. 그래서 그 요인을 너무 크거나 작게 만들면 좋지 않은 결과를 얻을 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 트랜스코딩한 에피소드는 <constant>77340</constant>프레임의 영화의 마지막 부분에서 <constant>0.2</constant>초 동안 동기화되지 않았습니다. 이는 <constant>29.97fps</constant> <constant>0.2</constant>초에서 약 <constant>6</constant>프레임에 해당합니다. 그래서

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: The result was fine.
ko: 좋은 결과였습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: The sync options can also be used for subtitles in the same manner.
ko: 동기화 옵션은 동일한 방식으로 자막에 사용할 수도 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: For text subtitles you can either use some Windows software (like <productname>SubRipper</productname>) or the <productname>subrip</productname> package found in <citerefentry><refentrytitle>transcode</refentrytitle><manvolnum>1</manvolnum></citerefentry>'s sources in the '<literal>contrib/subrip</literal>' directory. The general process is:
ko: 텍스트 자막의 경우 일부 Windows 소프트웨어(<productname>SubRipper</productname> 등) 또는 '<literal>contrib/subrip</literal>' 디렉터리의 <citerefentry><refentrytitle>transcode</refentrytitle><manvolnum>1</manvolnum></citerefentry> 소스에 있는 <productname>subrip</productname> 패키지를 사용할 수 있습니다. 일반적인 프로세스는 다음과 같습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: extract a raw subtitle stream from the source:
ko: 소스에서 원시 자막 스트림을 추출합니다:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: convert the resulting PGM images to text with gocr:
ko: 결과물 PGM 영상을 gocr 텍스트로 변환합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: spell-check the resulting text files:
ko: 결과 텍스트 파일의 철자를 검사합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: convert the text files to a SRT file:
ko: 텍스트 파일을 SRT 파일로 변환합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: The resulting file can be used as another input file for &mkvmerge;:
ko: 결과 파일은 &mkvmerge;의 다른 입력 파일로 사용될 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: If you want to specify the language for a given track then this is easily done. First find out the ISO 639-2 code for your language. &mkvmerge; can list all of those codes for you:
ko: 특정 트랙에 대한 언어를 지정하려면 이 작업을 쉽게 수행할 수 있습니다. 먼저 해당 언어의 ISO 639-2 코드를 확인합니다. &mkvmerge;는 다음과 같은 모든 코드를 나열할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Search the list for the languages you need. Let's assume you have put two audio tracks into a &matroska; file and want to set their language codes and that their track IDs are 2 and 3. This can be done with
ko: 목록에서 필요한 언어를 검색합니다. 두 개의 오디오 트랙을 &matroska; 파일에 넣고 해당 언어 코드를 설정하려고 하며 트랙 ID가 2와 3이라고 가정합니다. 이 작업은 다음과 같이 수행할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: As you can see you can use the <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.language"><option>--language</option></link> switch multiple times.
ko: 보시다시피 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.language"><option>--language</option></link> 스위치를 여러 번 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Maybe you'd also like to have the player use the Dutch language as the default language. You also have extra subtitles, e.g. in English and French, and want to have the player display the French ones by default. This can be done with
ko: 사용자가 네덜란드어를 기본 언어로 사용하도록 할 수도 있습니다. 또한 영어 및 프랑스어 자막과 같은 추가 자막이 있으며 사용자가 기본적으로 프랑스어 자막을 표시하도록 할 수 있습니다. 이 작업은 다음과 같이 수행할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: If you do not see the language or default track flags that you've specified in &mkvinfo;'s output then please read the section about <link linkend="mkvmerge.default_values">default values</link>.
ko: &mkvinfo;의 출력에 지정한 언어 또는 기본 트랙 플래그가 표시되지 않으면 <link linkend="mkvmerge.default_values">default values</link>에 대한 섹션을 참조하십시오.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Turn off the compression for an input file.
ko: 입력 파일에 대한 압축을 해제합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: Track IDs
ko: 트랙 ID

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Regular track IDs
ko: 일반 트랙 ID

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: Some of the options for &mkvmerge; need a track ID to specify which track they should be applied to.  Those track IDs are printed by the readers when demuxing the current input file, or if &mkvmerge; is called with the <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.identify"><option>--identify</option></link> option.  An example for such output:
ko: &mkvmerge;에 대한 일부 옵션은 트랙 ID가 있어야 적용할 트랙을 지정할 수 있습니다. 이러한 트랙 ID는 현재 입력 파일의 압축을 풀 때 또는 &mkvmerge;가 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.identify"><option>--identify</option></link> 옵션으로 호출되는 경우 판독기에 의해 인쇄됩니다. 이러한 출력의 예는 다음과 같습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: Do not confuse the track IDs that are assigned to the tracks that are placed in the output MKV file with the track IDs of the input files. Only the input file track IDs are used for options needing these values.
ko: 출력 MKV 파일에 배치된 트랙에 할당된 트랙 ID를 입력 파일의 트랙 ID와 혼동하지 마십시오. 입력 파일 트랙 ID만 이러한 값이 필요한 옵션에 사용됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: Also note that each input file has its own set of track IDs. Therefore the track IDs for file '<filename>file1.ext</filename>' as reported by '<literal>mkvmerge --identify</literal>' do not change no matter how many other input files are there or in which position '<filename>file1.ext</filename>' is used.
ko: 또한 각 입력 파일에는 고유한 트랙 ID 세트가 있습니다. 따라서 '<literal>mkvmerge --identify</literal>'에서 보고한 '<filename>file1.ext</filename>' 파일의 트랙 ID는 다른 입력 파일이 얼마나 많든 '<filename>file1.ext</filename>'가 어느 위치에 사용되든 변경되지 않습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: Track IDs are assigned like this:
ko: 트랙 ID는 다음과 같이 할당됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <abbrev>AVI</abbrev> files: The video track has the ID 0. The audio tracks get IDs in ascending order starting at 1.
ko: <abbrev>AVI</abbrev> 파일: 비디오 트랙의 ID는 0입니다. 오디오 트랙은 1부터 오름차순으로 ID를 가져옵니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <abbrev>AAC</abbrev>, <abbrev>AC-3</abbrev>, <abbrev>MP3</abbrev>, <abbrev>SRT</abbrev> and <abbrev>WAV</abbrev> files: The one 'track' in that file gets the ID 0.
ko: <abbrev>AAC</abbrev>, <abbrev>AC-3</abbrev>, <abbrev>MP3</abbrev>, <abbrev>SRT</abbrev> 및 <abbrev>WAV</abbrev> 파일: 해당 파일의 '트랙'은 ID 0을 받습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Most other files: The track IDs are assigned in order the tracks are found in the file starting at 0.
ko: 다른 대부분의 파일: 트랙 ID는 0부터 시작하는 파일에서 트랙을 찾는 순서대로 할당됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: The options that use the track IDs are the ones whose description contains '<literal>TID</literal>'.  The following options use track IDs as well: <option>--audio-tracks</option>, <option>--video-tracks</option>, <option>--subtitle-tracks</option>, <option>--button-tracks</option> and <option>--track-tags</option>.
ko: 트랙 ID를 사용하는 옵션은 설명에 '<literal>TID</literal>'가 포함된 옵션입니다. <option>--audio tracks</option>, <option>--video-tracks</option>, <option>--subtitle-tracks</option>, <option>--button-tracks</option> 및 <option>--track-tags</option>도 사용합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Special track IDs
ko: 특수 트랙 ID

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: There are several IDs that have special meaning and do not occur in the identification output.
ko: 식별 출력에는 특별한 의미를 가지며 발생하지 않는 여러 ID가 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: The special track ID '<constant>-1</constant>' is a wild card and applies the given switch to all tracks that are read from an input file.
ko: 특수 트랙 ID '<constant>-1</constant>'은 와일드 카드이며 입력 파일에서 읽은 모든 트랙에 지정된 스위치를 적용합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: The special track ID '<constant>-2</constant>' refers to the chapters in a source file. Currently only the <option>--sync</option> option uses this special ID. As an alternative to <option>--sync -2:…</option> the option <option>--chapter-sync …</option> can be used.
ko: 특수 트랙 ID '<constant>-2</constant>'는 소스 파일의 장을 나타냅니다. 현재 <option>--sync</option> 옵션만 이 특수 ID를 사용합니다. <option>--sync-2:…</option>의 대안으로 <option>--chapter-sync…</option> 옵션을 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><note><para>
en: This section applies to all programs in MKVToolNix even if it only mentions &mkvmerge;.
ko: 이 섹션은 &mkvmerge;만 언급되더라도 MKVToolNix의 모든 프로그램에 적용됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Introduction
ko: 소개

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: All text in a &matroska; file is encoded in UTF-8. This means that &mkvmerge; has to convert every text file it reads as well as every text given on the command line from one character set into UTF-8. In return this also means that &mkvmerge;'s output has to be converted back to that character set from UTF-8, e.g. if a non-English translation is used with <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.ui_language"><option>--ui-language</option></link> or for text originating from a &matroska; file.
ko: &matroska; 파일의 모든 텍스트는 UTF-8로 인코딩됩니다. 이것은 &mkvmerge;가 읽는 모든 텍스트 파일뿐만 아니라 명령행에 주어진 모든 텍스트를 UTF-8로 변환해야 한다는 것을 의미합니다. 또한 &mkvmerge;의 출력을 UTF-8에서 해당 문자 집합으로 다시 변환해야 합니다. 예를 들어, 영어가 아닌 번역이 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.ui_language"><option>--ui-language</option></link>와 함께 사용되는 경우 또는 &matroska; 파일을 원본 텍스트로 변환해야 합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: &mkvmerge; does this conversion automatically based on the presence of a byte order marker (short: <abbrev>BOM</abbrev>) or the system's current locale. How the character set is inferred from the locale depends on the operating system that &mkvmerge; is run on.
ko: &mkvmerge;는 바이트 순서 마커(짧은 길이: <abbrev>BOM</abbrev>) 또는 시스템의 현재 로케일의 존재에 따라 이 변환을 자동으로 수행합니다. 문자 집합이 로케일에서 추론되는 방법은 &mkvmerge;가 실행되는 운영 체제에 따라 다릅니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Byte order markers (BOM)
ko: 바이트 순서 표시 (BOM)

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: Text files that start with a BOM are already encoded in one representation of UTF. &mkvmerge; supports the following five modes: UTF-8, UTF-16 Little and Big Endian, UTF-32 Little and Big Endian. Text files with a BOM are automatically converted to UTF-8. Any of the parameters that would otherwise set the character set for such a file (e.g. <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.sub_charset"><option>--sub-charset</option></link>) is silently ignored.
ko: BOM으로 시작하는 텍스트 파일은 UTF-8, UTF-16 little, big endian, UTF-32 little, big endian의 다섯 가지 모드를 지원합니다. BOM이 있는 텍스트 파일은 자동으로 UTF-8로 변환됩니다. 그렇지 않으면 해당 파일의 문자 집합을 설정하는 모든 매개 변수(예: <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.sub_charset"><option>--sub-charset</option></link>)는 자동으로 무시됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Linux and Unix-like systems including macOS
ko: MacOS를 포함한 Linux 및 Unix 계열 시스템

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: On Unix-like systems &mkvmerge; uses the <citerefentry><refentrytitle>setlocale</refentrytitle><manvolnum>3</manvolnum></citerefentry> system call which in turn uses the environment variables <varname>LANG</varname>, <varname>LC_ALL</varname> and <varname>LC_CYPE</varname>. The resulting character set is often one of UTF-8 or the ISO-8859-* family and is used for all text file operations and for encoding strings on the command line and for output to the console.
ko: 유닉스 계열 시스템에서 &mkvmerge;는 환경 변수 <varname>LANG</varname>, <varname>LC_ALL</varname>, <varname>LC_CYPE</varname>을 사용하는 <citerefentry><refentrytitle>setlocale</refentrytitle><manvolnum>3</manvolnum></citerefentry> 시스템 호출을 사용합니다. 결과 문자 집합은 종종 UTF-8이나 ISO-8859-* 계열 중 하나이며 모든 텍스트 파일 작업과 명령줄의 문자열 인코딩 및 콘솔 출력에 사용됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Windows
ko: 윈도우

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: On Windows the default character set used for converting text files is determined by a call to the <function>GetACP()</function> system call.
ko: Windows에서 텍스트 파일을 변환하는 데 사용되는 기본 문자 집합은 <function>GetACP()</function> 시스템 호출에 의해 결정됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: Reading the command line is done with the <function>GetCommandLineW()</function> function which already returns a Unicode string. Therefore the option <option>--command-line-charset</option> is ignored on Windows.
ko: 명령줄 읽기는 이미 유니코드 문자열을 반환하는 <function>GetCommandLineW()</function> 함수를 사용하여 수행됩니다. 따라서 <option>--command-line-charset</option> 옵션은 Windows에서 무시됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: Output to the console consists of three scenarios:
ko: 콘솔 출력은 세 가지 시나리오로 구성됩니다:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: If the output is redirected with the option <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.redirect_output"><option>--redirect-output</option></link> then the default charset is UTF-8. This can be changed with <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.output_charset"><option>--output-charset</option></link>.
ko: 출력이 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.redirect_output"><option>--redirect-output</option></link> 옵션으로 리디렉션되는 경우 기본 문자 집합은 UTF-8입니다. <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.output_charset"><option>--output-charset</option></link>을 사용하여 변경할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: If the output is redirected with <command>cmd.exe</command> itself, e.g. with <literal>mkvinfo file.mkv &gt; info.txt</literal>, then the charset is always UTF-8 and cannot be changed.
ko: 출력이 <command>cmd.exe</command> 자체(예: <literal>mkvinfo file.mkv &gt; info.txt</literal>)로 리디렉션되는 경우 문자 집합은 항상 UTF-8이며 변경할 수 없습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Otherwise (when writing directly to the console) the Windows function <function>WriteConsoleW()</function> is used and the option <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.output_charset"><option>--output-charset</option></link> is ignored. The console should be able to output all Unicode characters for which the corresponding language support is installed (e.g. Chinese characters might not be displayed on English Windows versions).
ko: 그렇지 않으면(콘솔에 직접 쓸 때) Windows 기능 <function>WriteConsoleW()</function>가 사용되며 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.output_charset"><option>--output-charset</option></link> 옵션은 무시됩니다. 콘솔은 해당 언어 지원이 설치된 모든 유니코드 문자를 출력할 수 있어야 합니다(예: 영어 Windows 버전에서는 중국어 문자가 표시되지 않을 수 있음).

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Command line options
ko: 명령행 옵션

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: The following options exist that allow specifying the character sets:
ko: 문자 집합을 지정할 수 있는 옵션은 다음과 같습니다:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.sub_charset"><option>--sub-charset</option></link> for text subtitle files and for text subtitle tracks stored in container formats for which the character set cannot be determined unambiguously (e.g. Ogg files),
ko: <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.sub_charset"><option>--sub-charset</option></link> 파일 및 문자 집합을 명확하게 결정할 수 없는 컨테이너 형식으로 저장된 텍스트 자막 트랙의 하위 문자 집합(예: Ogg 파일)

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.chapter_charset"><option>--chapter-charset</option></link> for chapter text files and for chapters and file titles stored in container formats for which the character set cannot be determined unambiguously (e.g. Ogg files for chapter information, track and file titles etc; MP4 files for chapter information),
ko: <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.chapter_charset"><option>--chapter-charset</option></link> 챕터 텍스트 파일 및 문자 집합을 명확하게 결정할 수 없는 컨테이너 형식으로 저장된 챕터 및 파일 제목(예: 챕터 정보, 트랙 및 파일 제목용 Ogg 파일, 챕터 정보용 MP4 파일),

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.command_line_charset"><option>--command-line-charset</option></link> for all strings on the command line,
ko: <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.command_line_charset"><option>--command-line-charset</option></link> 명령행의 모든 문자열에 대해

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.output_charset"><option>--output-charset</option></link> for all strings written to the console or to a file if the output has been redirected with the <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.redirect_output"><option>--redirect-output</option></link> option. On non-Windows systems the default for the output charset is the system's current charset. On Windows it defaults to UTF-8 both for redirecting with <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.redirect_output"><option>--redirect-output</option></link> and with <command>cmd.exe</command> itself, e.g. <literal>mkvinfo file.mkv &gt; info.txt</literal>.
ko: <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.output_charset"><option>--output-charset</option></link>은 콘솔 또는 파일에 기록된 모든 문자열에 대해 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.redirect_output"><option>--redirect-output</option></link> 옵션을 사용하여 출력이 리디렉션된 경우 사용합니다. Windows가 아닌 시스템에서 출력 문자 집합의 기본값은 시스템의 현재 문자 집합입니다. Windows의 경우 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.redirect_output"><option>--redirect-output</option></link>과 <command>cmd.exe</command> 자체(예: <literal>mkvinfo file.mkv &gt; info.txt</literal>)로 리디렉션하기 위해 UTF-8로 기본 설정됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: Option files
ko: 옵션 파일

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: An option file is a file &mkvmerge; can read additional command line arguments from. This can be used in order to circumvent certain limitations of the shell or the operating system when executing external programs like a limited command line length.
ko: 옵션 파일은 파일 &mkvmerge;이며 추가 명령줄 인수를 읽을 수 있습니다. 이것은 제한된 명령행 길이와 같은 외부 프로그램을 실행할 때 셸이나 운영 체제의 특정 제한을 피하기 위해 사용될 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: An option file contains JSON-formatted data. Its content must be a valid JSON array consisting solely of JSON strings. The file's encoding must be UTF-8. The file should not start with a byte order marker (<abbrev>BOM</abbrev>), but if one exists, it will be skipped.
ko: 옵션 파일에는 JSON 형식의 데이터가 포함됩니다. 콘텐츠는 JSON 문자열로만 구성된 유효한 JSON 배열이어야 합니다. 파일의 인코딩은 UTF-8이어야 합니다. 파일은 <abbrev>BOM</abbrev>로 시작하면 안 되지만 있으면 건너뜁니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: The rules for escaping special characters inside JSON are the ones in the official JSON specification, <ulink url="https://tools.ietf.org/html/rfc7159">RFC 7159</ulink>.
ko: JSON 내부의 특수 문자를 이스케이프하기 위한 규칙은 JSON 공식 사양인 <ulink url="https://tools.ietf.org/html/rfc7159">RFC 7159</ulink>에 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: The option file's name itself must be specified as a command line argument prefixed with a '<literal>@</literal>' character.
ko: 옵션 파일의 이름 자체는 '<literal>@</literal>' 문자의 접두사로 된 명령줄 인수로 지정해야 합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: The command line '<command>mkvmerge -o "my file.mkv" -A "a movie.avi" sound.ogg</command>' could be converted into the following JSON option file called e.g. '<filename>options.json</filename>':
ko: 명령행 '<command>mkvmerge -o "myfile.mkv" -A "movie.avi" sound.ogg</command>'를 '<filename>options.json</filename>'라는 JSON 옵션 파일로 변환할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: The corresponding command would then be '<command>mkvmerge @options.json</command>'.
ko: 그러면 해당 명령은 '<command>mkvmerge @options.json</command>'가 됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: File linking
ko: 파일 링크

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: &matroska; supports file linking which simply says that a specific file is the predecessor or successor of the current file. To be precise, it's not really the files that are linked but the &matroska; segments. As most files will probably only contain one &matroska; segment the following explanations use the term 'file linking' although 'segment linking' would be more appropriate.
ko: &matroska;는 단순히 특정 파일이 현재 파일의 이전 또는 후속 파일이라고 말하는 파일 연결을 지원합니다. 정확히 말하면, 실제로 연결된 것은 파일이 아니라 &matroska; 세그먼트입니다. 대부분의 파일들은 하나의 &matroska; 세그먼트만 포함할 수 있기 때문에, 다음 설명은 '파일 연결'이라는 용어를 사용하지만 '세그먼트 연결'이 더 적절합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Each segment is identified by a unique 128 bit wide segment UID. This UID is automatically generated by &mkvmerge;. The linking is done primarily via putting the segment UIDs (short: <abbrev>SID</abbrev>) of the previous/next file into the segment header information. &mkvinfo; prints these <abbrev>SIDs</abbrev> if it finds them.
ko: 각 세그먼트는 고유한 128비트 폭 세그먼트 UID로 식별됩니다. 이 UID는 &mkvmerge;에 의해 자동으로 생성됩니다. 연결은 주로 이전/다음 파일의 세그먼트 UID(짧은 길이: <abbrev>SID</abbrev>)를 세그먼트 헤더 정보에 넣는 방식으로 이루어집니다. &mkvinfo; 이 <abbrev>SIDs</abbrev>를 찾으면 인쇄합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: If a file is split into several smaller ones and linking is used then the timestamps will not start at 0 again but will continue where the last file has left off. This way the absolute time is kept even if the previous files are not available (e.g. when streaming). If no linking is used then the timestamps should start at 0 for each file. By default &mkvmerge; does not use file linking. If you want that you can turn it on with the <option>--link</option> option. This option is only useful if splitting is activated as well.
ko: 파일을 여러 개의 작은 파일로 분할하고 링크를 사용하면 타임스탬프가 0에서 다시 시작되지 않고 마지막 파일이 남아 있는 곳에서 계속됩니다. 이렇게 하면 이전 파일을 사용할 수 없는 경우에도(예: 스트리밍할 때) 절대 시간이 유지됩니다. 링크가 사용되지 않으면 타임스탬프는 각 파일에 대해 0부터 시작됩니다. 기본적으로 &mkvmerge;는 파일 연결을 사용하지 않습니다. 원하는 경우 <option>--link</option> 옵션을 사용하여 설정할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션은 분할도 활성화된 경우에만 유용합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Regardless of whether splitting is active or not the user can tell &mkvmerge; to link the produced files to specific <abbrev>SIDs</abbrev>. This is achieved with the options <option>--link-to-previous</option> and <option>--link-to-next</option>.  These options accept a segment <abbrev>SID</abbrev> in the format that &mkvinfo; outputs: 16 hexadecimal numbers between <constant>0x00</constant> and <constant>0xff</constant> prefixed with '<literal>0x</literal>' each, e.g. '<code>0x41 0xda 0x73 0x66 0xd9 0xcf 0xb2 0x1e 0xae 0x78 0xeb 0xb4 0x5e 0xca 0xb3 0x93</code>'. Alternatively a shorter form can be used: 16 hexadecimal numbers between <constant>0x00</constant> and <constant>0xff</constant> without the '<literal>0x</literal>' prefixes and without the spaces, e.g.  '<code>41da7366d9cfb21eae78ebb45ecab393</code>'.
ko: 분할의 활성 여부와 상관없이 사용자는 &mkvmerge;에게 생성된 파일을 특정 <abbrev>SIDs</abbrev>에 연결하도록 지시할 수 있습니다. 이 작업은 <option>--link-to-previous</option> 및 <option>--link-to-next</option> 옵션을 사용하여 수행됩니다. 이러한 옵션은 &mkvinfo;가 출력하는 형식의 세그먼트 <abbrev>SID</abbrev>를 허용합니다. 예를 들어 '<code>0x410xda 0x730x660xd90xcf 0xb20 0x1e 0x780xebb4 0x5 0xca0x93</code>'과 같이 각각 접두사 <constant>0x00</constant>과 <constant>0xff</constant> 사이의 '<literal>0x</literal>'접두사를 사용한 16진수입니다. 또는 '<literal>0x</literal>' 접두사를 사용하지 않고 공백 없이 <constant>0x00</constant>과 <constant>0xff</constant> 사이의 16진수 숫자 16개를 사용할 수 있습니다(예: '<code>41da7366d9cfb21e78eb45ecab393</code>'

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: If splitting is used then the first file is linked to the <abbrev>SID</abbrev> given with <option>--link-to-previous</option> and the last file is linked to the <abbrev>SID</abbrev> given with <option>--link-to-next</option>. If splitting is not used then the one output file will be linked to both of the two <abbrev>SIDs</abbrev>.
ko: 분할을 사용하는 경우 첫 번째 파일은 <option>--link-to-previous</option>로 지정된 <abbrev>SID</abbrev>에 연결되고 마지막 파일은 <option>--link-to-next</option>로 지정된 <abbrev>SID</abbrev>에 연결됩니다. 분할을 사용하지 않으면 하나의 출력 파일이 두 <abbrev>SIDs</abbrev> 모두에 연결됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: Default values
ko: 기본값

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: The &matroska; specification states that some elements have a default value. Usually an element is not written to the file if its value is equal to its default value in order to save space. The elements that the user might miss in &mkvinfo;'s output are the <parameter>language</parameter> and the <parameter>default track flag</parameter> elements.  The default value for the <parameter>language</parameter> is English ('<literal>eng</literal>'), and the default value for the <parameter>default track flag</parameter> is <parameter>true</parameter>. Therefore if you used <option>--language 0:eng</option> for a track then it will not show up in &mkvinfo;'s output.
ko: &matroska; 규격에는 일부 요소가 기본값을 가지고 있다고 명시되어 있습니다. 일반적으로 공간을 절약하기 위해 요소 값이 기본값과 같으면 요소가 파일에 기록되지 않습니다. 사용자가 &mkvinfo;의 출력에서 놓칠 수 있는 요소는 <parameter>language</parameter>와 <parameter>default track flag</parameter> 요소입니다. <parameter>language</parameter>의 기본값은 영어('<literal>eng</literal>')이고 <parameter>default track flag</parameter>에 대한 기본값은 <parameter>true</parameter>입니다. 따라서 <option>--language 0:eng</option>을 트랙에 사용한 경우 &mkvinfo;의 출력에 표시되지 않습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Maybe you also want to keep some photos along with your &matroska; file, or you're using <abbrev>SSA</abbrev> subtitles and need a special <productname>TrueType</productname> font that's really rare. In these cases you can attach those files to the &matroska; file. They will not be just appended to the file but embedded in it. A player can then show those files (the 'photos' case) or use them to render the subtitles (the '<productname>TrueType</productname> fonts' case).
ko: 또한 사진을 &matroska; 파일과 함께 보관하거나 <abbrev>SSA</abbrev> 자막을 사용 중이므로 매우 드문 특수 <productname>TrueType</productname> 글꼴이 필요할 수 있습니다. 이러한 경우 해당 파일을 &matroska; 파일에 첨부할 수 있습니다. 이러한 파일은 파일에 추가되지 않고 파일에 포함됩니다. 사용자는 이러한 파일('사진' 케이스)을 보여주거나 자막('<productname>TrueType</productname> 폰트' 케이스)을 렌더링하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Here's an example how to attach a photo and a <productname>TrueType</productname> font to the output file:
ko: 출력 파일에 사진 및 <productname>TrueType</productname> 글꼴을 첨부하는 방법은 다음과 같습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: If a &matroska; containing attachments file is used as an input file then &mkvmerge; will copy the attachments into the new file. The selection which attachments are copied and which are not can be changed with the options <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.attachments"><option>--attachments</option></link> and <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.no_attachments"><option>--no-attachments</option></link>.
ko: 첨부 파일이 포함된 &matroska; 파일을 입력 파일로 사용하는 경우 &mkvmerge;는 첨부 파일을 새 파일로 복사합니다. 복사된 첨부 파일과 복사되지 않은 첨부 파일 선택 항목은 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.attachments"><option>--attachments</option></link> 및 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.no_attachments"><option>--no-attachments</option></link> 옵션을 사용하여 변경할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: The &matroska; chapter system is more powerful than the old known system used by <abbrev>OGM</abbrev> files. The full specifications can be found at <ulink url="https://www.matroska.org/">the &matroska; website</ulink>.
ko: &matroska; 챕터 시스템은 <abbrev>OGM</abbrev> 파일에 사용되는 오래된 알려진 시스템보다 더 강력합니다. 전체 사양은 <ulink url="https://www.matroska.org/">the &matroska; website</ulink>에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: &mkvmerge; supports two kinds of chapter files as its input. The first format, called 'simple chapter format', is the same format that the <abbrev>OGM</abbrev> tools expect. The second format is a &xml; based chapter format which supports all of &matroska;'s chapter functionality.
ko: &mkvmerge;는 두 가지 종류의 챕터 파일을 입력으로 지원합니다. '단순 챕터 형식'이라고 불리는 첫 번째 형식은 <abbrev>OGM</abbrev> 도구가 기대하는 형식과 동일합니다. 두 번째 형식은 &matroska;의 모든 챕터 기능을 지원하는 &xml; 기반 장 형식입니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Apart from dedicated chapter files &mkvmerge; can also read chapters from other file formats (e.g. MP4, Ogg, Blu-rays or DVDs).
ko: 전용 챕터 파일 외에도 &mkvmerge;는 다른 파일 형식(예: MP4, Ogg, Blu-ray 또는 DVD)의 챕터를 읽을 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: The simple chapter format
ko: 간단한 챕터 형식

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: This format consists of pairs of lines that start with '<literal>CHAPTERxx=</literal>' and '<literal>CHAPTERxxNAME=</literal>' respectively. The first one contains the start timestamp while the second one contains the title. Here's an example:
ko: 이 형식은 각각 '<literal>CHAPterxx=</literal>' 및 '<literal>CHAPterxxNAME=</literal>'로 시작하는 행 쌍으로 구성됩니다. 첫 번째 타임스탬프는 시작 타임스탬프를 포함하고 두 번째 타임스탬프는 제목을 포함합니다. 다음은 예시입니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: As this is a text file character set conversion may need to be done. See the section about <link linkend="mkvmerge.text_files_and_charsets">text files and character sets</link> for an explanation how &mkvmerge; converts between character sets.
ko: 텍스트 파일이기 때문에 문자 집합 변환이 필요할 수 있습니다. &mkvmerge;가 문자 집합을 변환하는 방법에 대한 설명은 <link linkend="mkvmerge.text_files_and_charsets">text files and character sets</link>섹션을 참조하십시오.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: The &xml; based chapter format
ko: &xml; 기반의 챕터 형식

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: The &xml; based chapter format looks like this example:
ko: &xml; 기반 챕터 형식은 다음과 같습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: With this format three things are possible that are not possible with the simple chapter format:
ko: 이 형식을 사용하면 간단한 챕터 형식으로는 가능하지 않은 세 가지가 가능합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: The timestamp for the end of the chapter can be set,
ko: 챕터 끝에 대한 타임스탬프를 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: chapters can be nested,
ko: 챕터는 중첩될 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: the language and country can be set.
ko: 언어와 국가는 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: The mkvtoolnix distribution contains some sample files in the <filename>doc</filename> subdirectory which can be used as a basis.
ko: mkvtoolix 배포판에는 기본으로 사용할 수 있는 몇 가지 샘플 파일이 <filename>doc</filename> 하위 디렉터리에 포함되어 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: The following lists the supported XML tags, their data types and, where appropriate, the valid range for their values:
ko: 다음은 지원되는 XML 태그, 데이터 유형 및 해당 값의 유효한 범위(해당하는 경우)를 나열합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Reading chapters from Blu-rays
ko: Blu-ray에서 챕터 읽기

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: &mkvmerge; can read chapters from unencrypted Blu-rays. For that you can use the path to one of the MPLS play lists with the <parameter>--chapters</parameter> parameter.
ko: &mkvmerge;는 암호화되지 않은 Blu-ray의 챕터를 읽을 수 있습니다. 이를 위해 <parameter>--chapters</parameter> 매개 변수를 사용하여 MPLS 재생 목록 중 하나의 경로를 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: Example: <literal>--chapters /srv/blurays/BigBuckBunny/BDMV/PLAYLIST/00001.mpls</literal>
ko: 예시: <literal>--chapters /srv/blurays/BigBuckBunny/BDMV/PLAYLIST/00001.mpls</literal>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Reading chapters from DVDs
ko: DVD에서 챕터 읽기

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: When MKVToolNix is compiled with the <productname>libdvdread</productname> library, &mkvmerge; can read chapters from DVDs. For that you can use the path to one of the folders or files on the DVD with the <parameter>--chapters</parameter> parameter. As DVDs can contain more than one title and each title has its own set of chapters, you can append a colon and the desired title number to the end of the file name argument. The title number defaults to 1.
ko: MKVToolNix가 <productname>libdvdvdread</productname> 라이브러리로 컴파일되면 &mkvmerge;는 DVD에서 장을 읽을 수 있습니다. 이를 위해 <parameter>--chapters</parameter> 매개 변수를 사용하여 DVD의 폴더 또는 파일 중 하나에 대한 경로를 사용할 수 있습니다. DVD에는 둘 이상의 제목이 포함될 수 있고 각 제목에는 고유한 챕터 집합이 있으므로 파일 이름 인수 끝에 콜론과 원하는 제목 번호를 추가할 수 있습니다. 제목 번호는 1로 기본 설정됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: Example: <literal>--chapters /srv/dvds/BigBuckBunny/VIDEO_TS:2</literal>
ko: 예시: <literal>--chapters /srv/dvds/BigBuckBunny/VIDEO_TS:2</literal>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: General notes
ko: 일반적인 주의사항

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: When splitting files &mkvmerge; will correctly adjust the chapters as well. This means that each file only includes the chapter entries that apply to it, and that the timestamps will be offset to match the new timestamps of each output file.
ko: 파일을 분할할 때 &mkvmerge;도 올바르게 챕터를 조정합니다. 즉, 각 파일에 적용되는 장 항목만 포함되며, 각 출력 파일의 새 타임스탬프와 일치하도록 타임스탬프가 오프셋됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: &mkvmerge; is able to copy chapters from &matroska; source files unless this is explicitly disabled with the <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.no_chapters"><option>--no-chapters</option></link> option. The chapters from all sources (&matroska; files, Ogg files, <abbrev>MP4</abbrev> files, chapter text files) are usually not merged but end up in separate <classname>ChapterEditions</classname>. Only if chapters are read from several &matroska; or &xml; files that share the same edition UIDs will chapters be merged into a single <classname>ChapterEdition</classname>. If such a merge is desired in other situations as well then the user has to extract the chapters from all sources with &mkvextract; first, merge the &xml; files manually and mux them afterwards.
ko: <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.no_chapters"><option>--no-filename</option></link> 옵션을 사용하여 이 옵션을 명시적으로 사용하지 않도록 설정하지 않은 경우 &matroska; 원본 파일에서 챕터를 복사할 수 있습니다. 모든 소스(&matroska; 파일, Ogg 파일, <abbrev>MP4</abbrev> 파일, 챕터 텍스트 파일)의 챕터들은 일반적으로 병합되지 않고 별도의 <classname>ChapterEdition</classname>으로 끝납니다. 동일한 버전의 UID를 공유하는 여러 &matroska; 또는 &xml; 파일에서 챕터를 읽는 경우에만 챕터가 단일 <classname>ChapterEdition</classname>으로 병합됩니다. 다른 상황에서도 병합이 필요한 경우, 사용자는 &mkvextract;를 사용하여 모든 소스에서 챕터를 추출해야 합니다. 먼저 &xml; 파일을 수동으로 병합한 후 나중에 병합해야 합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: &matroska;'s tag system is similar to that of other containers: a set of <parameter>KEY=VALUE</parameter> pairs. However, in &matroska; these tags can also be nested, and both the <parameter>KEY</parameter> and the <parameter>VALUE</parameter> are elements of their own. The example file <filename>example-tags-2.xml</filename> shows how to use this system.
ko: &matroska;의 태그 시스템은 <parameter>KEY=VALUE</parameter> 쌍의 집합인 다른 컨테이너의 태그 시스템과 유사합니다. 그러나 &matroska;에서 이러한 태그는 중첩될 수 있으며 <parameter>KEY</parameter>와 <parameter>VALUE</parameter>는 모두 고유한 요소입니다. 예제 파일 <filename>example-tags-2.xml</filename>은 이 시스템의 사용 방법을 보여 줍니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Scope of the tags
ko: 태그 범위

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: &matroska; tags do not automatically apply to the complete file. They can, but they also may apply to different parts of the file: to one or more tracks, to one or more chapters, or even to a combination of both. The <ulink url="https://www.matroska.org/technical/specs/index.html">&matroska; specification</ulink> gives more details about this fact.
ko: &matroska; 태그는 전체 파일에 자동으로 적용되지 않습니다. 파일의 여러 부분, 즉 하나 이상의 트랙, 하나 이상의 챕터, 또는 둘의 조합에도 적용할 수 있습니다. <ulink url="https://www.matroska.org/technical/specs/index.html">&matroska; 명세서</ulink>는 이 사실에 대해 더 자세히 설명합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: One important fact is that tags are linked to tracks or chapters with the <classname>Targets</classname> &matroska; tag element, and that the UIDs used for this linking are <emphasis>not</emphasis> the track IDs &mkvmerge; uses everywhere. Instead the numbers used are the UIDs which &mkvmerge; calculates automatically (if the track is taken from a file format other than &matroska;) or which are copied from the source file if the track's source file is a &matroska; file. Therefore it is difficult to know which UIDs to use in the tag file before the file is handed over to &mkvmerge;.
ko: 한 가지 중요한 사실은 태그가 <classname>Targets</classname> &matroska; 태그 요소를 가진 트랙이나 장에 연결된다는 것이고, 이 링크에 사용되는 UID는 모든 곳에서 사용되는 트랙 ID는<emphasis>not</emphasis>&mkvmerge; 이라는 것입니다. 대신 사용되는 숫자는 &mkvmerge;가 자동으로 계산하거나(트랙이 &matroska;가 아닌 파일 형식에서 가져온 경우) 트랙의 소스 파일이 &matroska; 파일인 경우 소스 파일에서 복사되는 UID입니다. 따라서 파일이 &mkvmerge;로 넘겨지기 전에 태그 파일에 어떤 UID를 사용해야 하는지 알기는 어렵습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: &mkvmerge; knows two options with which you can add tags to &matroska; files: The <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.global_tags"><option>--global-tags</option></link> and the <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.tags"><option>--tags</option></link> options. The difference is that the former option, <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.global_tags"><option>--global-tags</option></link>, will make the tags apply to the complete file by removing any of those <classname>Targets</classname> elements mentioned above.  The latter option, <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.tags"><option>--tags</option></link>, automatically inserts the UID that &mkvmerge; generates for the tag specified with the <parameter>TID</parameter> part of the <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.tags"><option>--tags</option></link> option.
ko: &matroska; 파일에 태그를 추가할 수 있는 두 가지 옵션: <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.global_tags"><option>--global-tags</option></link> 및 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.tags"><option>--tags</option></link> 옵션이 있습니다. 차이점은 이전 옵션인 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.global_tags"><option>--global-tags</option></link>는 위에서 언급한 <classname>Targets</classname> 요소를 제거하여 태그를 전체 파일에 적용한다는 것입니다. 후자 옵션인 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.tags"><option>--tags</option></link>는 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.tags"><option>--tags</option></link> 옵션의 <parameter>TID</parameter> 부분으로 지정된 태그에 대해 &mkvmerge;가 생성하는 UID를 자동으로 삽입합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Example
ko: 예

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: Let's say that you want to add tags to a video track read from an <abbrev>AVI</abbrev>. <command>mkvmerge --identify file.avi</command> tells you that the video track's ID (do not mix this ID with the UID!) is 0. So you create your tag file, leave out all <classname>Targets</classname> elements and call &mkvmerge;:
ko: <abbrev>AVI</abbrev>에서 읽은 비디오 트랙에 태그를 추가하려고 합니다. <command>mkvmerge --identify file.avi</command>는 비디오 트랙의 ID(이 ID를 UID와 혼합하지 않음!)가 0임을 알려줍니다. 태그 파일을 생성하고 모든 <classname>Targets</classname> 요소를 생략하고 &mkvmerge;를 호출합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Tag file format
ko: 태그 파일 형식

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: &mkvmerge; supports a &xml; based tag file format. The format is very closely modeled after the <ulink url="https://www.matroska.org/technical/specs/index.html">&matroska; specification</ulink>. Both the binary and the source distributions of MKVToolNix come with a sample file called <filename>example-tags-2.xml</filename> which simply lists all known tags and which can be used as a basis for real life tag files.
ko: &amp;vmerge;는 &xml; 기반 태그 파일 형식을 지원합니다. 이 형식은 <ulink url="https://www.matroska.org/technical/specs/index.html">&matroska; specification</ulink>에 따라 매우 밀접하게 모델링되었습니다. MKVToolNix의 바이너리 배포판과 소스 배포판 모두 <filename>example-tags-2.xml</filename>샘플 파일과 함께 제공되며, 단순히 알려진 모든 태그를 나열하고 실제 태그 파일의 기준으로 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: The basics are:
ko: 기본은 다음과 같습니다:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: The outermost element must be <classname>&lt;Tags&gt;</classname>.
ko: 가장 바깥쪽 요소는 <classname>&lt;Tags&gt;</classname> 여야만 합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: One logical tag is contained inside one pair of <classname>&lt;Tag&gt;</classname> &xml; tags.
ko: 논리 태그 하나가 <classname>&lt;Tag&gt;</classname> &xml; tags의 한 쌍 안에 포함되어 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: White spaces directly before and after tag contents are ignored.
ko: 태그 내용 바로 앞과 뒤에 있는 공백은 무시됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Data types
ko: 데이터 형식

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: The new &matroska; tagging system only knows two data types, a UTF-8 string and a binary type. The first is used for the tag's name and the <classname>&lt;String&gt;</classname> element while the binary type is used for the <classname>&lt;Binary&gt;</classname> element.
ko: 새로운 &matroska; 태깅 시스템은 UTF-8 문자열과 이진 유형이라는 두 가지 데이터 유형만 알고 있습니다. 첫 번째 유형은 태그 이름과 <classname>&lt;String&gt;</classname> 요소에 사용되며, 이진 유형은 <classname>&lt;Binary&gt;</classname> 요소에 사용됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: As binary data itself would not fit into a &xml; file &mkvmerge; supports two other methods of storing binary data. If the contents of a &xml; tag starts with '<literal>@</literal>' then the following text is treated as a file name. The corresponding file's content is copied into the &matroska; element.
ko: 이진 데이터 자체는 &xml; 파일 &mkvmerge;에 맞지 않기 때문에 이진 데이터를 저장하는 두 가지 다른 방법을 지원합니다. &xml; 태그의 내용이 '<literal>@</literal>'로 시작하는 경우 다음 텍스트는 파일 이름으로 처리됩니다. 해당 파일의 내용이 &matroska; 요소에 복사됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: Otherwise the data is expected to be Base64 encoded. This is an encoding that transforms binary data into a limited set of <abbrev>ASCII</abbrev> characters and is used e.g. in email programs. &mkvextract; will output Base64 encoded data for binary elements.
ko: 그렇지 않으면 데이터가 Base64로 인코딩될 것으로 예상됩니다. 이진 데이터를 제한된 <abbrev>ASCII</abbrev> 문자 집합으로 변환하는 인코딩으로, 예를 들어 전자 메일 프로그램에서 사용됩니다. &mkvextract;는 이진 요소에 대해 Base64 인코딩된 데이터를 출력합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: The deprecated tagging system knows some more data types which can be found in the official &matroska; tag specs. As &mkvmerge; does not support this system anymore these types aren't described here.
ko: 권장되지 않는 태그 시스템은 공식 태그 사양에서 찾을 수 있는 몇 가지 데이터 유형을 더 알고 있습니다. &mkvmerge;는 더 이상 이 시스템을 지원하지 않으므로, 이러한 유형은 여기에 설명되어 있지 않습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Known tags for the XML file format
ko: XML 파일 형식의 알려진 태그

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Segment information
ko: 세그먼트 정보

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: With a segment info XML file it is possible to set certain values in the &quot;segment information&quot; header field of a &matroska; file. All of these values cannot be set via other command line options.
ko: 세그먼트 정보 XML 파일을 사용하면 &matroska; 파일의 &quot;세그먼트 정보&quot; 헤더 필드에 특정 값을 설정할 수 있습니다. 이러한 모든 값은 다른 명령줄 옵션을 통해 설정할 수 없습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Other &quot;segment information&quot; header fields can be set via command line options but not via the XML file. This includes e.g. the <option><link linkend="mkvmerge.description.title">--title</link></option> and the <option><link linkend="mkvmerge.description.timestamp_scale">--timestamp-scale</link></option> options.
ko: 기타 &quot;세그먼트 정보&quot;헤더 필드는 명령줄 옵션을 통해 설정할 수 있지만 XML 파일을 통해 설정할 수는 없습니다. 여기에는 <option><link linkend="mkvmerge.description.title">--title</link></option> 및 <option><link linkend="mkvmerge.description.timestamp_scale">--timestamp-scale</link></option> 옵션이 포함됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: There are other elements that can be set neither via command line options nor via the XML files. These include the following elements: <varname>DateUTC</varname> (also known as the &quot;muxing date&quot;), <varname>MuxingApp</varname>, <varname>WritingApp</varname> and <varname>Duration</varname>. They're always set by &mkvmerge; itself.
ko: 명령줄 옵션이나 XML 파일을 통해 설정할 수 없는 다른 요소도 있습니다. 여기에는 <varname>DateUTC</varname>( &quot;muxing date&quot;라고도 함), <varname>MuxingApp</varname>, <varname>WritingApp</varname> 및 <varname>Duration</varname>이 포함됩니다. 그것들은 항상 &mkvmerge; 자체에 의해 설정됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: &matroska; file layout
ko: &matroska; 파일 레이아웃

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: The &matroska; file layout is quite flexible. &mkvmerge; will render a file in a predefined way. The resulting file looks like this:
ko: &matroska; 파일 레이아웃은 매우 유연합니다. &amp;vmerge;는 미리 정의된 방식으로 파일을 렌더링합니다. 결과 파일은 다음과 같습니다:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: The elements in curly braces are optional and depend on the contents and options used. A couple of notes:
ko: 중괄호의 요소는 선택 사항이며 사용된 내용과 옵션에 따라 다릅니다. 몇 가지 메모:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: meta seek #1 includes only a small number of level 1 elements, and only if they actually exist: attachments, chapters, cues, tags, meta seek #2. Older versions of &mkvmerge; used to put the clusters into this meta seek element as well. Therefore some imprecise guessing was necessary to reserve enough space. It often failed. Now only the clusters are stored in meta seek #2, and meta seek #1 refers to the meta seek element #2.
ko: 메타탐색 #1은 소수의 레벨 1 요소만 포함하며, 첨부 파일, 챕터, 큐, 태그, 메타탐색 #2가 실제로 존재하는 경우에만 포함됩니다. 이전 버전의 &mkvmerge;도 클러스터를 이 메타탐색 요소에 넣는 데 사용되었습니다. 그러므로 충분한 공간을 확보하기 위해서는 약간의 부정확한 추측이 필요합니다.  종종 실패할 가능성이 있습니다. 이제 클러스터만 메타탐색 #2에 저장되며 메타탐색 #1은 메타탐색 요소 #2를 참조합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Attachment, chapter and tag elements are only present if they were added.
ko: 첨부 파일, 장 및 태그 요소는 추가된 경우에만 표시됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: The shortest possible &matroska; file would look like this:
ko: 가능한 가장 짧은 &matroska; 파일은 다음과 같습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: This might be the case for audio-only files.
ko: 이는 오디오 전용 파일의 경우일 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: External timestamp files
ko: 외부 타임스탬프 파일

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: &mkvmerge; allows the user to chose the timestamps for a specific track himself. This can be used in order to create files with variable frame rate video or include gaps in audio. A frame in this case is the unit that &mkvmerge; creates separately per &matroska; block. For video this is exactly one frame, for audio this is one packet of the specific audio type. E.g. for <abbrev>AC-3</abbrev> this would be a packet containing <constant>1536</constant> samples.
ko: 사용자가 직접 특정 트랙의 타임스탬프를 선택할 수 있습니다. 이것은 가변 프레임률 비디오로 파일을 만들거나 오디오에 공백을 포함하기 위해 사용될 수 있습니다. 이 경우 프레임은 &mkvmerge;가 &matroska; 블록별로 별도로 생성하는 단위입니다. 비디오의 경우 정확히 하나의 프레임이고 오디오의 경우 특정 오디오 유형의 패킷입니다. 예를 들어 <abbrev>AC-3</abbrev>의 경우 <constant>1536</constant>개의 샘플을 포함하는 패킷입니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Timestamp files that are used when tracks are appended to each other must only be specified for the first part in a chain of tracks.  For example if you append two files, v1.avi and v2.avi, and want to use timestamps then your command line must look something like this:
ko: 트랙이 서로 추가될 때 사용되는 타임스탬프 파일은 트랙 체인의 첫 번째 부분에 대해서만 지정해야 합니다. 예를 들어, v1.avi 및 v2.avi라는 두 파일을 추가하고 타임스탬프를 사용하려면 명령줄이 다음과 같아야 합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: There are four formats that are recognized by &mkvmerge;. The first line always contains the version number. Empty lines, lines containing only whitespace and lines beginning with '<literal>#</literal>' are ignored.
ko: &mkvmerge;에서 인식되는 네 가지 형식이 있습니다. 첫 번째 줄에는 항상 버전 번호가 포함됩니다. 빈 줄, 공백만 포함된 줄 및 '<literal>#</literal>'으로 시작하는 줄은 무시됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Timestamp file format v1
ko: 타임스탬프 파일 형식 v1

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: This format starts with the version line. The second line declares the default number of frames per second.  All following lines contain three numbers separated by commas: the start frame (<constant>0</constant> is the first frame), the end frame and the number of frames in this range. The <abbrev>FPS</abbrev> is a floating point number with the dot '<literal>.</literal>' as the decimal point. The ranges can contain gaps for which the default <abbrev>FPS</abbrev> is used. An example:
ko: 이 형식은 버전 행으로 시작합니다. 두 번째 줄은 초당 기본 프레임 수를 선언합니다. 다음 행은 모두 쉼표로 구분된 세 개의 숫자를 포함합니다. 시작 프레임(<constant>0</constant>은 첫 번째 프레임), 끝 프레임 및 이 범위의 프레임 수입니다. <abbrev>FPS</abbrev>는 점 '<literal>.</literal>'을 소수점으로 하는 부동 소수점 번호입니다. 범위에는 기본 <abbrev>FPS</abbrev>가 사용되는 간격이 포함될 수 있습니다. 예:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Timestamp file format v2
ko: 타임스탬프 파일 형식 v2

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: In this format each line contains a timestamp for the corresponding frame.  This timestamp must be given in millisecond precision.  It can be a floating point number, but it doesn't have to be.  You <emphasis>have to</emphasis> give at least as many timestamp lines as there are frames in the track.  The timestamps in this file must be sorted.  Example for 25fps:
ko: 이 형식에서 각 라인은 해당 프레임에 대한 타임스탬프를 포함합니다. 이 타임스탬프는 밀리초 단위로 지정해야 합니다. 부동 소수점 숫자일 수 있지만 그럴 필요는 없습니다. 트랙에 있는 프레임 수만큼 타임스탬프 라인을 제공<emphasis>해야 합니다</emphasis>. 이 파일의 타임스탬프는 정렬되어야 합니다. 25fps의 예:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Timestamp file format v3
ko: 타임스탬프 파일 형식 v3

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: In this format each line contains a duration in seconds followed by an optional number of frames per second.  Both can be floating point numbers.  If the number of frames per second is not present the default one is used.  For audio you should let the codec calculate the frame timestamps itself.  For that you should be using <constant>0.0</constant> as the number of frames per second.  You can also create gaps in the stream by using the '<literal>gap</literal>' keyword followed by the duration of the gap.  Example for an audio file:
ko: 이 형식에서 각 라인은 초당 프레임 수에 이은 시간(초)을 포함합니다. 둘 다 부동 소수점 숫자일 수 있습니다. 초당 프레임 수가 없으면 기본 프레임 수가 사용됩니다. 오디오의 경우 코덱이 프레임 타임스탬프 자체를 계산하도록 해야 합니다. 이를 위해 <constant>0.0</constant>을 초당 프레임 수로 사용해야 합니다. 또한 '<literal>gap</literal>' 키워드에 이어 갭 지속 시간을 사용하여 스트림에 갭을 만들 수 있습니다. 오디오 파일의 예:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Timestamp file format v4
ko: 타임스탬프 파일 형식 v4

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: This format is identical to the v2 format.  The only difference is that the timestamps do not have to be sorted.  This format should almost never be used.
ko: 이 형식은 v2 형식과 동일합니다. 유일한 차이점은 타임스탬프를 정렬할 필요가 없다는 것입니다. 이 형식은 절대 사용해서는 안 됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: &mkvmerge; exits with one of three exit codes:
ko: &amp;vmerge; 종료 시 다음 세 가지 종료 코드 중 하나가 표시됩니다:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <constant>0</constant> -- This exit code means that muxing has completed successfully.
ko: <constant>0</constant> - 이 종료 코드는 muxing이 성공적으로 완료되었음을 의미합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <constant>1</constant> -- In this case &mkvmerge; has output at least one warning, but muxing did continue.  A warning is prefixed with the text '<literal>Warning:</literal>'.  Depending on the issues involved the resulting file might be ok or not.  The user is urged to check both the warning and the resulting file.
ko: <constant>1</constant> -- 이 경우 &mkvmerge;는 경고를 하나 이상 출력했지만, muxing은 계속되었습니다. 경고 앞에 '<literal>Warning:</literal>'이라는 텍스트가 붙습니다. 관련된 문제에 따라 결과 파일이 정상 또는 그렇지 않을 수 있습니다. 사용자는 경고와 결과 파일을 모두 확인해야 합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <constant>2</constant> -- This exit code is used after an error occurred.  &mkvmerge; aborts right after outputting the error message.  Error messages range from wrong command line arguments over read/write errors to broken files.
ko: <constant>2</constant> - 오류가 발생한 후 이 종료 코드가 사용됩니다. 오류 메시지를 출력한 후 바로 중단합니다. 오류 메시지는 읽기/쓰기 오류에 대한 잘못된 명령줄 인수에서 손상된 파일에 이르기까지 다양합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: &mkvmerge; uses the default variables that determine the system's locale (e.g. <varname>LANG</varname> and the <varname>LC_*</varname> family). Additional variables:
ko: &mkvmerge;는 시스템의 로케일을 결정하는 기본 변수(예: <varname>LANG</varname> 및 <varname>LC_*</varname> 제품군)를 사용합니다. 추가 변수:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The content is treated as if it had been passed via the <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.debug"><option>--debug</option></link> option.
ko: 내용은 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.debug"><option>--debug</option></link> 옵션을 통해 전달된 것으로 간주됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <varname>MKVMERGE_ENGAGE</varname>, <varname>MKVTOOLNIX_ENGAGE</varname> and its short form <varname>MTX_ENGAGE</varname>
ko: <varname>MKVMERGE_ENGAGE</varname>, <varname>MKVTOOLNIX_ENGAGE</varname> 와 그 간략한 형태인 <varname>MTX_ENGAGE</varname>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The content is treated as if it had been passed via the <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.engage"><option>--engage</option></link> option.
ko: 내용은 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.engage"><option>--engage</option></link> 옵션을 통해 전달된 것으로 간주됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refnamediv><refpurpose>
en: Modify properties of existing &matroska; files without a complete remux
ko: 완전한 remux 없이 기존 &matroska; 파일의 속성 수정

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: This program analyses an existing &matroska; file and modifies some of its properties. Then it writes those modifications to the existing file. Among the properties that can be changed are the segment information elements (e.g. the title) and the track headers (e.g. the language code, 'default track' flag or the name).
ko: 이 프로그램은 기존 &matroska; 파일을 분석하고 일부 속성을 수정합니다. 그런 다음 수정 사항을 기존 파일에 기록합니다. 변경할 수 있는 속성에는 세그먼트 정보 요소(예: 제목)와 트랙 헤더(예: 언어 코드, '기본 트랙' 플래그 또는 이름)가 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Options:
ko: 옵션:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Lists all known and editable property names, their type (string, integer, boolean etc) and a short description. The program exits afterwards. Therefore the <parameter>source-filename</parameter> parameter does not have to be supplied.
ko: 알려진 편집 가능한 모든 속성 이름, 유형(문자열, 정수, 부울 등) 및 간단한 설명을 나열합니다. 프로그램이 나중에 종료됩니다. 따라서 <parameter>source-filename</parameter> 매개 변수를 제공할 필요가 없습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the parse mode. The parameter '<parameter>mode</parameter>' can either be '<literal>fast</literal>' (which is also the default)  or '<literal>full</literal>'. The '<literal>fast</literal>' mode does not parse the whole file but uses the meta seek elements for locating the required elements of a source file. In 99% of all cases this is enough. But for files that do not contain meta seek elements or which are damaged the user might have to set the '<literal>full</literal>' parse mode. A full scan of a file can take a couple of minutes while a fast scan only takes seconds.
ko: 구문 분석 모드를 설정합니다. '<parameter>mode</parameter>' 매개 변수는 '<literal>fast</literal>'(기본값이기도 함) 또는 '<literal>full</literal>'일 수 있습니다. '<literal>fast</literal>' 모드는 전체 파일을 구문 분석하지 않고 원본 파일의 필수 요소를 찾기 위해 메타 검색 요소를 사용합니다. 모든 경우에 99%는 이것으로 충분하다. 그러나 메타 탐색 요소를 포함하지 않거나 손상된 파일의 경우 사용자는 '<literal>full</literal>' 구문 분석 모드를 설정해야 할 수 있습니다. 파일 전체 검색에는 몇 분 정도 걸릴 수 있지만 빠른 검색에는 몇 초밖에 걸리지 않습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Actions that deal with track and segment info properties:
ko: 트랙 및 세그먼트 정보 속성을 다루는 작업:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the &matroska; file section (segment information or a certain track's headers) that all following <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.add">add</link>, <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.set">set</link> and <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.delete">delete</link> actions operate on. This option can be used multiple times in order to make modifications to more than one element.
ko: 다음 모든 <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.add">add</link>, <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.set">set</link>및 <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.delete">delete</link> 작업이 작동하는 &matroska; 파일 섹션(세그먼트 정보 또는 특정 트랙의 헤더)을 설정합니다. 이 옵션은 둘 이상의 요소를 수정하기 위해 여러 번 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: By default &mkvpropedit; will edit the segment information section.
ko: 기본적으로 &mkvpropedit;는 세그먼트 정보 섹션을 편집합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: See the section about <link linkend="mkvpropedit.edit_selectors">edit selectors</link> for a full description of the syntax.
ko: 구문에 대한 전체 설명은 <link linkend="mkvpropedit.edit_selectors">edit selectors</link>섹션을 참조하십시오.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Adds a property <parameter>name</parameter> with the value <parameter>value</parameter>. The property will be added even if such a property exists already. Note that most properties are unique and cannot occur more than once.
ko: 값 <parameter>value</parameter>를 사용하여 속성 <parameter>name</parameter>을 추가합니다. 해당 속성이 이미 있는 경우에도 속성이 추가됩니다. 대부분의 속성은 고유하며 두 번 이상 발생할 수 없습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets all occurrences of the property <parameter>name</parameter> to the value <parameter>value</parameter>. If no such property exists then it will be added.
ko: 속성 <parameter>name</parameter>의 모든 항목을 값 <parameter>value</parameter>로 설정합니다. 해당 속성이 없으면 추가됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Deletes all occurrences of the property <parameter>name</parameter>. Note that some properties are required and cannot be deleted.
ko: 속성 <parameter>name</parameter>의 모든 항목을 삭제합니다. 일부 속성은 필수이며 삭제할 수 없습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Actions that deal with tags and chapters:
ko: 태그 및 장을 처리하는 작업:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Add or replace tags in the file with the ones from <filename>filename</filename> or remove them if <filename>filename</filename> is empty. &mkvpropedit; reads the same XML tag format that &mkvmerge; reads as well.
ko: 파일의 태그를 <filename>filename</filename>의 태그로 추가하거나 바꾸거나, <filename>filename</filename>이 비어 있으면 제거합니다. &mkvpropedit;는 &mkvmerge;가 읽는 것과 동일한 XML 태그 형식도 읽습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The <parameter>selector</parameter> must be one of the words <constant>all</constant>, <constant>global</constant> or <constant>track</constant>. For <constant>all</constant> &mkvpropedit; will replace or remove all tags in a file. With <constant>global</constant> only global tags will be replaced or removed.
ko: <parameter>selector</parameter>는 <constant>all</constant>, <constant>global</constant> 또는 <constant>track</constant> 단어 중 하나여야 합니다. <constant>all</constant>의 경우 &mkvpropedit;는 파일의 모든 태그를 바꾸거나 제거합니다. global을 사용할 경우 <constant>global</constant> 태그만 교체되거나 제거됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: With <constant>track</constant> &mkvpropedit; will replace tags for a specific track. Additionally the tags read from <filename>filename</filename> will be assigned to the same track. The track is specified in the same way <link linkend="mkvpropedit.edit_selectors">edit selectors</link> are specified (see below), e.g. <code>--tags track:a1:new-audio-tags.xml</code>.
ko: <constant>track</constant>을 사용하면 &mkvpropedit;가 특정 트랙의 태그를 대체합니다. 또한 <filename>filename</filename>에서 읽은 태그가 동일한 트랙에 할당됩니다. 트랙은 <link linkend="mkvpropedit.edit_selectors">edit selectors</link>가 지정된 것과 동일한 방식으로 지정됩니다(아래 참조). 예를 들어 <code>--tags track:a1:new-audio-tags.xml</code>입니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Calculates statistics for all tracks in a file and adds new statistics tags for them. If the file already contains such tags then they'll be updated.
ko: 파일의 모든 트랙에 대한 통계를 계산하고 해당 트랙에 대한 새 통계 태그를 추가합니다. 파일에 이미 이러한 태그가 포함되어 있으면 해당 태그가 업데이트됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Deletes all existing track statistics tags from a file. If the file doesn't contain track statistics tags then it won't be modified.
ko: 파일에서 기존의 모든 추적 통계 태그를 삭제합니다. 파일에 추적 통계 태그가 없으면 수정되지 않습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Add or replace chapters in the file with the ones from <filename>filename</filename> or remove them if <filename>filename</filename> is empty. &mkvpropedit; reads the same XML and simple chapter formats that &mkvmerge; reads as well.
ko: 파일의 장을 <filename>filename</filename>의 장으로 추가하거나 바꾸거나, <filename>filename</filename>이 비어 있으면 제거하십시오. &mkvpropedit;는 &mkvmerge;와 동일한 XML 및 간단한 챕터 형식을 읽습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Actions for handling attachments:
ko: 첨부 파일 처리 동작:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Adds a new attachment from <parameter>filename</parameter>.
ko: <parameter>filename</parameter>에서 새 첨부 파일을 추가합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If the option <option>--attachment-name</option> has been used prior to this option then its value is used as the new attachment's name. Otherwise it is derived from <parameter>filename</parameter>.
ko: <option>--attachment-name</option> 옵션이 이 선택사항 이전에 사용된 경우, 해당 값은 새 첨부 파일의 이름으로 사용됩니다. 그렇지 않으면 <parameter>filename</parameter>에서 파생됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If the option <option>--attachment-mime-type</option> has been used prior to this option then its value is used as the new attachment's MIME type. Otherwise it is auto-detected from the content of <parameter>filename</parameter>.
ko: <option>--attachment-mime-type</option> 선택사항이 이 선택사항 이전에 사용된 경우, 해당 값은 새로운 첨부파일의 MIME 유형으로 사용됩니다. 그렇지 않으면 <parameter>filename</parameter>의 내용에서 자동으로 탐지됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If the option <option>--attachment-description</option> has been used prior to this option then its value is used as the new attachment's description. Otherwise no description will be set.
ko: <option>--attachment-description</option> 옵션이 이 선택사항 이전에 사용된 경우, 해당 값은 새 첨부 파일의 설명으로 사용됩니다. 그렇지 않으면 설명이 설정되지 않습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If the option <option>--attachment-uid</option> has been used prior to this option then its value is used as the new attachment's UID. Otherwise a random UID will be generated automatically.
ko: <option>--attachment-uid</option> 옵션이 이 선택사항 이전에 사용된 경우, 해당 값은 새 첨부 파일의 UID로 사용됩니다. 그렇지 않으면 랜덤 UID가 자동으로 생성됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Replaces one or more attachments that match <parameter>selector</parameter> with the file <parameter>filename</parameter>. If more than one existing attachment matches <parameter>selector</parameter> then all of their contents will be replaced by the content of <parameter>filename</parameter>.
ko: <parameter>selector</parameter>와 일치하는 첨부 파일을 <parameter>filename</parameter> 파일로 바꿉니다. 둘 이상의 기존 첨부 파일이 <parameter>selector</parameter>와 일치하는 경우, 모든 첨부 파일의 내용이 <parameter>filename</parameter>의 내용으로 바뀝니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The <parameter>selector</parameter> can have one of four forms. They're explained below in the section <link linkend="mkvpropedit.attachment_selectors">attachment selectors</link>.
ko: <parameter>selector</parameter>는 네 가지 형태 중 하나를 가질 수 있습니다. 아래 <link linkend="mkvpropedit.attachment_selectors">attachment selectors</link> 섹션에서 설명합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If the option <option>--attachment-name</option> has been used prior to this option then its value is set as the new name for each modified attachment. Otherwise the names aren't changed.
ko: <option>--attachment-name</option> 옵션이 이 선택사항 이전에 사용된 경우, 이 값은 수정된 각 첨부파일의 새 이름으로 설정됩니다. 그렇지 않으면 이름이 바뀌지 않습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If the option <option>--attachment-mime-type</option> has been used prior to this option then its value is set as the new MIME type for each modified attachment. Otherwise the MIME types aren't changed.
ko: <option>--attachment-mime-type</option> 옵션이 이 선택사항 이전에 사용된 경우, 이 값은 수정된 각 첨부파일에 대한 새 MIME 유형으로 설정됩니다. 그렇지 않으면 MIME 유형은 변경되지 않습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If the option <option>--attachment-description</option> has been used prior to this option then its value is set as the new description for each modified attachment. Otherwise the descriptions aren't changed.
ko: <option>--attachment-description</option> 옵션이 이 선택사항 이전에 사용된 경우, 이 값은 수정된 각 첨부파일에 대한 새 설명으로 설정됩니다. 그렇지 않으면 설명이 변경되지 않습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If the option <option>--attachment-uid</option> has been used prior to this option then its value is set as the new UID for each modified attachment. Otherwise the UIDs aren't changed.
ko: <option>--attachment-uid</option> 옵션이 이 선택사항 이전에 사용된 경우, 이 값은 수정된 각 첨부파일의 새 UID로 설정됩니다. 그렇지 않으면 UIDs가 바뀌지 않습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the properties of one or more attachments that match <parameter>selector</parameter>. If more than one existing attachment matches <parameter>selector</parameter> then all of their properties will be updated.
ko: <parameter>selector</parameter>와 일치하는 하나 이상의 첨부 파일의 속성을 설정합니다. 둘 이상의 기존 첨부 파일이 <parameter>selector</parameter>와 일치하는 경우 해당 모든 속성이 업데이트됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Deletes one or more attachments that match <parameter>selector</parameter>.
ko: <parameter>selector</parameter>와 일치하는 첨부 파일을 하나 이상 삭제합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Options for attachment actions:
ko: 첨부 작업 옵션:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the name to use for the following <option>--add-attachment</option> or <option>--replace-attachment</option> operation.
ko: 다음 <option>--add-attachment</option> 또는 <option>--replace-attachment</option> 작업에 사용할 이름을 설정합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the MIME type to use for the following <option>--add-attachment</option> or <option>--replace-attachment</option> operation.
ko: 다음 <option>--add-attachment</option> 또는 <option>--replace-attachment</option> 작업에 사용할 MIME을 설정합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the description to use for the following <option>--add-attachment</option> or <option>--replace-attachment</option> operation.
ko: 다음 <option>--add-attachment</option> 또는 <option>--replace-attachment</option> 작업에 사용할 설명을 설정합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: This affects both adding new attachments and replacing existing attachments, but only if the new <abbrev>MIME</abbrev> type isn't specified. Other existing attachments aren't changed.
ko: 이것은 새 첨부 파일 추가 및 기존 첨부 파일 교체 모두에 영향을 미치지만, 새 <abbrev>MIME</abbrev> 유형이 지정되지 않은 경우에만 적용됩니다. 다른 기존 첨부 파일은 변경되지 않습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Other options:
ko: 다른 옵션:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Normally when the user requests changes to the '<literal>language</literal>' track header property, &mkvpropedit; will apply the same change to the new <classname>LanguageIETF</classname> track header element in addition to the legacy <classname>Language</classname> element. If this option is used, the change is only applied to the legacy <classname>Language</classname> element.
ko: 일반적으로 사용자가 '<literal>language</literal>' 트랙 헤더 속성 변경을 요청할 때 &mkvpropedit;는 기존 <classname>Language</classname> 요소 외에 새 <classname>LanguageIETF</classname> 트랙 헤더 요소에도 동일한 변경 사항을 적용합니다. 이 옵션을 사용할 경우 변경 사항은 레거시 <classname>Language</classname> 요소에만 적용됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: This option does not affect changes requested via the '<literal>language-ietf</literal>' track header property.
ko: 이 옵션은 <literal>language-ietf</literal> 트랙 헤더 속성을 통해 요청된 변경에는 영향을 주지 않습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: This normalization is only applied to elements that are actually changed:
ko: 이 정규화는 실제로 변경된 요소에만 적용됩니다:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: When editing track headers only those track language elements that are set via edit specifications are affected. Languages of tracks that aren't edited aren't changed. Editing a track but setting only properties other than the language won't affect the language either.
ko: 트랙 헤더를 편집할 때 편집 규격을 통해 설정된 트랙 언어 요소만 영향을 받습니다. 편집되지 않은 트랙의 언어는 변경되지 않습니다. 트랙을 편집하고 언어가 아닌 속성만 설정해도 언어에 영향을 주지 않습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: When editing chapters all language elements of all chapter elements are affected as existing chapters are always fully replaced.
ko: 챕터를 편집할 때 기존 챕터가 항상 완전히 교체되므로 모든 챕터 요소의 모든 언어 요소가 영향을 받습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: When editing tags only the language elements of the tags that are actually replaced are affected. For example, when you replace global tags then existing track tags aren't affected.
ko: 태그를 편집할 때 실제로 대체되는 태그의 언어 요소만 영향을 받습니다. 예를 들어 글로벌 태그를 교체해도 기존 트랙 태그는 영향을 받지 않습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The best way to normalize all existing language tags in a file is to remux it with &mkvmerge; and set its '<literal>--normalize-language-ietf</literal>' option to the desired mode.
ko: 파일의 모든 기존 언어 태그를 정규화하는 가장 좋은 방법은 &mkvmerge;로 remux하고 '<literal>--normalize-language-ietf</literal>' 옵션을 원하는 모드로 설정하는 것입니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Writes all messages to the file <parameter>file-name</parameter> instead of to the console.  While this can be done easily with output redirection there are cases in which this option is needed: when the terminal reinterprets the output before writing it to a file.  The character set set with <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.output_charset"><option>--output-charset</option></link> is honored.
ko: 모든 메시지를 콘솔 대신 <parameter>file-name</parameter> 파일에 씁니다. 출력 리디렉션을 통해 쉽게 수행할 수 있지만 터미널이 출력을 파일에 쓰기 전에 재해석하는 경우 이 옵션이 필요한 경우가 있습니다. <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.output_charset"><option>--output-charset</option></link>으로 설정된 문자 집합이 적용됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Turn on experimental features. A list of available features can be requested with <command>mkvpropedit --engage list</command>. These features are not meant to be used in normal situations.
ko: 실험 기능을 켭니다. 사용 가능한 기능 목록은 <command>mkvpropedit --engague list</command>와 함께 요청할 수 있습니다. 이러한 기능은 정상적인 상황에서 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: Edit selectors
ko: 선택기 편집

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: The <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.edit"><option>--edit</option></link> option sets the &matroska; file section (segment information or a certain track's headers) that all following <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.add">add</link>, <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.set">set</link> and <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.delete">delete</link> actions operate on. This stays valid until the next <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.edit"><option>--edit</option></link> option is found. The argument to this option is called the edit selector.
ko: <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.edit"><option>--edit</option></link> 옵션은 다음과 같은 모든 <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.add">add</link>, <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.set">set</link> 및 <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.delete">delete</link> 작업이 작동하는 &matroska; 파일 섹션(세그먼트 정보 또는 특정 트랙의 헤더)을 설정합니다. 이것은 다음 <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.edit"><option>--edit</option></link> 선택사항을 찾을 때까지 유효합니다. 이 옵션의 인수를 편집 선택기라고 합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: The segment information can be selected with one of these three words: '<literal>info</literal>', '<literal>segment_info</literal>' or '<literal>segmentinfo</literal>'. It contains properties like the segment title or the segment <abbrev>UID</abbrev>.
ko: 세그먼트 정보는 '<literal>info</literal>', '<literal>segment_info</literal>' 또는 '<literal>segmentinfo</literal>'의 세 단어 중 하나로 선택할 수 있습니다. 세그먼트 제목 또는 세그먼트 <abbrev>UID</abbrev>와 같은 속성을 포함합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Track headers
ko: 트랙 헤더

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: Track headers can be selected with a slightly more complex selector. All variations start with '<literal>track:</literal>'. The track header properties include elements like the language code, 'default track' flag or the track's name.
ko: 트랙 헤더는 조금 더 복잡한 선택기로 선택할 수 있습니다. 모든 변형은 '<literal>track:</literal>'로 시작합니다. 트랙 헤더 속성에는 언어 코드, '기본 트랙' 플래그 또는 트랙 이름과 같은 요소가 포함됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If the parameter <parameter>n</parameter> is a number then the <parameter>n</parameter>th track will be selected. The track order is the same that &mkvmerge;'s <option>--identify</option> option outputs.
ko: 매개 변수 <parameter>n</parameter>이 숫자이면 <parameter>n</parameter>번째 트랙이 선택됩니다. 트랙 순서는 &mkvmerge;의 <option>--identify</option> 옵션 출력과 동일합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Numbering starts at 1.
ko: 번호는 1부터 시작입니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If the parameter starts with a single character <parameter>t</parameter> followed by a <parameter>n</parameter> then the <parameter>n</parameter>th track of a specific track type will be selected. The track type parameter <parameter>t</parameter> must be one of these four characters: '<literal>a</literal>' for an audio track, '<literal>b</literal>' for a button track, '<literal>s</literal>' for a subtitle track and '<literal>v</literal>' for a video track. The track order is the same that &mkvmerge;'s <option>--identify</option> option outputs.
ko: 파라미터가 단일 문자 <parameter>t</parameter>로 시작하고 이어서 특정 트랙 유형의 <parameter>n</parameter>번째 트랙이 선택됩니다. 트랙 유형 매개 변수 <parameter>t</parameter>는 오디오 트랙의 경우 '<literal>a</literal>', 버튼 트랙의 경우 '<literal>b</literal>', 자막 트랙의 경우 '<literal>s</literal>', 비디오 트랙의 경우 '<literal>v</literal>' 중 하나여야 합니다. 트랙 순서는 &mkvmerge;의 <option>--identify</option> 옵션 출력과 동일합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If the parameter starts with a '<literal>=</literal>' followed by a number <parameter>uid</parameter>, the track whose track <abbrev>UID</abbrev> element equals the given <parameter>uid</parameter> will be selected. Track <abbrev>UIDs</abbrev> can be obtained with &mkvinfo;.
ko: 파라미터가 '<literal>=</literal>'에 이어 숫자 <parameter>uid</parameter>로 시작하는 경우 트랙 <abbrev>UID</abbrev> 요소가 지정된 <parameter>uid</parameter>와 동일한 트랙이 선택됩니다. 트랙 <abbrev>UIDs</abbrev>는 &mkvinfo;에서 얻을 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If the parameter starts with a '<literal>@</literal>' followed by a number <parameter>number</parameter>, the track whose track number element equals this <parameter>number</parameter> will be selected. Track numbers can be obtained with &mkvinfo;.
ko: 파라미터가 '<literal>@</literal>'로 시작하고 숫자<parameter>number</parameter> 뒤에 오는 경우, 트랙 번호 요소가 이 <parameter>number</parameter>와 같은 트랙이 선택됩니다. 트랙 번호는 &mkvinfo;를 통해 얻을 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Notes
ko: 주의

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: Due to the nature of the track edit selectors it is possible that several selectors actually match the same track headers. In such cases all actions for those edit selectors will be combined and executed in the order in which they're given on the command line.
ko: 트랙 편집 선택기의 특성상 여러 선택기가 실제로 동일한 트랙 헤더와 일치할 수 있습니다. 이러한 경우 편집 선택기에 대한 모든 작업은 명령줄에 지정된 순서대로 결합되고 실행됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: Attachment selectors
ko: 첨부 파일 선택기

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: An attachment selector is used with the two actions <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.replace_attachment"><option>--replace-attachment</option></link> and <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.delete_attachment"><option>--delete-attachment</option></link>. It can have one of the following four forms:
ko: 첨부 파일 선택기는 <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.replace_attachment"><option>--replace-attachment</option></link> 및 <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.delete_attachment"><option>--delete-attachment</option></link> 두 가지 동작과 함께 사용됩니다. 다음 네 가지 형식 중 하나를 사용할 수 있습니다:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Selection by attachment ID. In this form the selector is simply a number, the attachment's ID as output by &mkvmerge;'s identification command.
ko: 첨부 파일 ID로 선택합니다. 이 양식에서 선택기는 &mkvmerge;의 식별 명령에 의해 출력되는 첨부 파일의 ID인 숫자입니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Selection by attachment UID (unique ID). In this form the selector is the equal sign <literal>=</literal> followed by a number, the attachment's unique ID as output by &mkvmerge;'s verbose identification command.
ko: 첨부파일 UID(고유 ID)에 의한 선택입니다. 이 양식에서 선택기는 등호 <literal>=</literal> 뒤에 숫자, 첨부 파일의 고유 ID를 출력하는 &mkvmerge;의 상세 식별 명령입니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Selection by attachment name. In this form the selector is the literal word <literal>name:</literal> followed by the existing attachment's name. If this selector is used with <option>--replace-attachment</option> then colons within the name to match must be escaped as <literal>\c</literal>.
ko: 첨부 파일 이름으로 선택합니다. 이 양식에서 선택기는 문자 그대로의 단어 <literal>name:</literal> 뒤에 기존 첨부 파일의 이름이 붙습니다. 이 선택기를 <option>--replace-attachment</option>와 함께 사용할 경우 일치시킬 이름 내의 콜론은 <literal>\c</literal>로 이스케이프해야 합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Selection by MIME type. In this form the selector is the literal word <literal>mime-type:</literal> followed by the existing attachment's MIME type. If this selector is used with <option>--replace-attachment</option> then colons within the MIME type to match must be escaped as <literal>\c</literal>.
ko: MIME 유형별로 선택합니다. 이 양식에서 선택기는 <literal>mime-type:</literal>이고 그 뒤에 기존 첨부파일의 MIME 유형이 있습니다. 이 선택기가 <option>--replace-attachment</option>와 함께 사용되는 경우 일치시킬 MIME 유형 내의 콜론은 <literal>\c</literal>로 이스케이프해야 합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: The following example edits a file called '<literal>movie.mkv</literal>'. It sets the segment title and modifies the language code of an audio and a subtitle track. Note that this example can be shortened by leaving out the first <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.edit"><option>--edit</option></link> option because editing the segment information element is the default for all options found before the first <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.edit"><option>--edit</option></link> option anyway.
ko: 다음 예제에서는 '<literal>movie.mkv</literal>'라는 파일을 편집합니다. 세그먼트 제목을 설정하고 오디오와 자막 트랙의 언어 코드를 수정합니다. 세그먼트 정보 요소를 편집하는 것은 어쨌든 첫 번째 <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.edit"><option>--edit</option></link> 옵션 이전에 발견된 모든 옵션의 기본값이기 때문에 첫 번째 <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.edit"><option>--edit</option></link> 옵션을 생략하면 이 예를 단축할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: The second example removes the 'default track flag' from the first subtitle track and sets it for the second one. Note that &mkvpropedit;, unlike &mkvmerge;, does not set the 'default track flag' of other tracks to '0' if it is set to '1' for a different track automatically.
ko: 두 번째 예는 첫 번째 자막 트랙에서 '기본 트랙 플래그'를 제거하고 두 번째 트랙으로 설정합니다. &mkvpropedit;는 &mkvmerge;와 달리 다른 트랙의 '기본 트랙 플래그'가 자동으로 '1'로 설정된 경우 '0'으로 설정되지 않습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Replacing the tags for the second subtitle track in a file looks like this:
ko: 파일에서 두 번째 자막 트랙의 태그를 바꾸는 것은 다음과 같습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Removing all tags requires leaving out the file name:
ko: 모든 태그를 제거하려면 파일 이름을 생략해야 합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Replacing the chapters in a file looks like this:
ko: 파일의 장을 바꾸는 것은 다음과 같습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Removing all chapters requires leaving out the file name:
ko: 모든 챕터를 제거하려면 파일 이름을 생략해야 합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Adding a font file (<literal>Arial.ttf</literal>) as an attachment:
ko: 첨부 파일로 글꼴 파일(<literal>Arial.ttf</literal>) 추가:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Adding a font file (<literal>89719823.ttf</literal>) as an attachment and providing some information as it really is just Arial:
ko: 첨부 파일로 글꼴 파일(<literal>89719823.ttf</literal>)을 추가하고 실제로 Arial에 해당하는 정보를 제공합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Replacing one attached font (<literal>Comic.ttf</literal>) file with another one (<literal>Arial.ttf</literal>):
ko: 첨부된 글꼴(<literal>Comic.ttf</literal>) 파일을 다른 글꼴(<literal>Arial.ttf</literal>)로 대체하는 경우:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Deleting the second attached file, whatever it may be:
ko: 두 번째 첨부 파일 삭제:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Deleting all attached fonts by MIME type:
ko: MIME 유형별로 연결된 모든 글꼴 삭제:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: &mkvpropedit; exits with one of three exit codes:
ko: &mkvpropedit; 종료 시 다음 세 가지 종료 코드 중 하나가 표시됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <constant>0</constant> -- This exit code means that the modification has completed successfully.
ko: <constant>0</constant> - 이 종료 코드는 수정이 성공적으로 완료되었음을 의미합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <constant>1</constant> -- In this case &mkvpropedit; has output at least one warning, but the modification did continue.  A warning is prefixed with the text '<literal>Warning:</literal>'.  Depending on the issues involved the resulting files might be ok or not.  The user is urged to check both the warning and the resulting files.
ko: <constant>1</constant> -- 이 경우 &mkvpropedit;는 경고를 하나 이상 출력했지만 수정은 계속되었습니다. 경고 앞에 '<literal>Warning:</literal>'이라는 텍스트가 붙습니다. 관련된 문제에 따라 결과 파일이 정상 또는 그렇지 않을 수 있습니다. 사용자는 경고와 결과 파일을 모두 확인해야 합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <constant>2</constant> -- This exit code is used after an error occurred.  &mkvpropedit; aborts right after outputting the error message.  Error messages range from wrong command line arguments over read/write errors to broken files.
ko: <constant>2</constant> - 오류가 발생한 후 이 종료 코드가 사용됩니다. 오류 메시지를 출력한 후 바로 중단합니다. 오류 메시지는 읽기/쓰기 오류에 대한 잘못된 명령줄 인수에서 손상된 파일에 이르기까지 다양합니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: &mkvpropedit; uses the default variables that determine the system's locale (e.g. <varname>LANG</varname> and the <varname>LC_*</varname> family). Additional variables:
ko: &mkvpropedit;는 시스템의 로케일을 결정하는 기본 변수(예: <varname>LANG</varname> 및 <varname>LC_*</varname> 제품군)를 사용합니다. 추가 변수:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <varname>MKVPROPEDIT_DEBUG</varname>, <varname>MKVTOOLNIX_DEBUG</varname> and its short form <varname>MTX_DEBUG</varname>
ko: <varname>MKVPROPEDIT_DEBUG</varname>, <varname>MKVTOOLNIX_DEBUG</varname> 와 그 간략한 형태인<varname>MTX_DEBUG</varname>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The content is treated as if it had been passed via the <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.debug"><option>--debug</option></link> option.
ko: 내용은 <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.debug"><option>--debug</option></link> 옵션을 통해 전달된 것으로 간주됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <varname>MKVPROPEDIT_ENGAGE</varname>, <varname>MKVTOOLNIX_ENGAGE</varname> and its short form <varname>MTX_ENGAGE</varname>
ko: <varname>MKVPROPEDIT_ENGAGE</varname>, <varname>MKVTOOLNIX_ENGAGE</varname> 와 그 간략한 형태인 <varname>MTX_ENGAGE</varname>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The content is treated as if it had been passed via the <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.engage"><option>--engage</option></link> option.
ko: 내용은 <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.engage"><option>--engage</option></link> 옵션을 통해 전달된 것으로 간주됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refnamediv><refpurpose>
en: a GUI for &mkvmerge; including a chapter and a header editor
ko: 챕터와 헤더 편집기를 포함하는 &mkvmerge;용 GUI

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: &mkvtoolnix-gui; is a <productname>Qt</productname> based <abbrev>GUI</abbrev> for &mkvmerge;. It also implements &mkvinfo;'s and &mkvpropedit;'s functionality and will evolve to cover &mkvextract; as well. All settings (e.g. source files, track options etc) can be saved and restored.
ko: &mkvtoolnix-gui;는 &mkvmerge;용 <productname>Qt</productname> 기반 <abbrev>GUI</abbrev>입니다. 또한 &mkvinfo; 및 &mkvpropedit;의 기능을 구현하며 &mkvmerge; 추출물까지 포함하도록 진화할 것입니다. 모든 설정(예: 원본 파일, 트랙 옵션)을 저장하고 복원할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Listing configuration file names with the extension <literal>.mtxcfg</literal> causes the GUI to load the those configuration files in the appropriate tool. Any other file name is added as a source file for multiplexing, opened in the info tool, the chapter editor or in the header editor depending on the current mode. The current mode can be changed with <option>--merge</option>, <option>--info</option>, <option>--edit-chapters</option> or <option>--edit-headers</option>. The default mode is adding files for multiplexing.
ko: <literal>.mtxcfg</literal> 확장자로 구성 파일 이름을 나열하면 GUI가 해당 도구에 해당 구성 파일을 로드합니다. 다른 모든 파일 이름은 현재 모드에 따라 정보 도구, 장 편집기 또는 헤더 편집기에서 열리는 다중화를 위한 소스 파일로 추가됩니다. 현재 모드는 <option>--merge</option>, <option>--info</option>, <option>--edit-chapters</option> 또는 <option>--edit-headers</option>를 사용하여 변경할 수 있습니다. 기본 모드는 다중화를 위해 파일을 추가하는 것입니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Note that if an instance of the application is already running when the application is started a second time, all file names given on the command line are handled by the already-running instance.
ko: 응용 프로그램을 두 번째로 시작할 때 응용 프로그램의 인스턴스가 이미 실행 중인 경우 명령줄에 지정된 모든 파일 이름이 이미 실행 중인 인스턴스에 의해 처리됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: All following file names will be added as source files to the current multiplex job. This is the default mode.
ko: 다음 모든 파일 이름이 현재 다중 작업에 원본 파일로 추가됩니다. 기본 모드입니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: All following file names will be opened in the info tool.
ko: 다음의 모든 파일명을 정보 도구에서 엽니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Additionally the info tool will be selected on startup instead of the multiplexer tool.
ko: 또한 시작 시 멀티플렉서 도구 대신 정보 도구가 선택됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: All following file names will be opened in the chapter editor.
ko: 다음의 모든 파일명을 챕터 편집기에서 열 것입니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Additionally the chapter editor will be selected on startup instead of the multiplexer tool.
ko: 또한 시작할 때 멀티플렉서 도구 대신 챕터 편집기가 선택됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: All following file names will be opened in the header editor.
ko: 다음의 모든 파일명을 헤더 편집기에서 열 것입니다.

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Additionally the header editor will be selected on startup instead of the multiplexer tool.
ko: 또한 시작할 때 멀티플렉서 도구 대신 헤더 편집기가 선택됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <xsl:stylesheet><xsl:template><div><h1><xsl:text>
en: Table of contents
ko: 목차

note: type: Content of: <xsl:stylesheet><xsl:template><table><thead><tr><th>
en: Option
ko: 옵션
