MKVToolNix - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (822 entries)

note: type: Attribute 'lang' of: <refentry>
en: en
zh_TW: zh-Hant

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refentryinfo><authorgroup><author><contrib>
en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發人員

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refmeta><refmiscinfo>
en: User Commands
zh_TW: 使用者命令

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refnamediv><refpurpose>
en: extract tracks from &matroska; files into other files
zh_TW: 將 &matroska; 軌道檔案擷取至其他檔案

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsynopsisdiv><title>
en: Synopsis
zh_TW: 概要

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsynopsisdiv><cmdsynopsis>
en: <command>mkvextract</command> <arg choice="req">source-filename</arg> <arg choice="req">mode1</arg> <arg>options</arg> <arg>extraction-spec1</arg> <arg>mode2</arg> <arg>options</arg> <arg>extraction-spec2</arg> <arg>…</arg>
zh_TW: <command>mkvextract</command> <arg choice="req">輸入檔名</arg> <arg choice="req">模式1</arg> <arg>選項</arg> <arg>擷取規格1</arg> <arg>模式2</arg> <arg>選項</arg> <arg>擷取規格2</arg> <arg>…</arg>

note: type: Content of: <xsl:stylesheet><xsl:template><table><thead><tr><th>
en: Description
zh_TW: 摘要說明

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: This program extracts specific parts from a &matroska; file to other useful formats. The first argument is the name of the source file which must be a &matroska; file.
zh_TW: 此程式從 &matroska; 檔中提取特定部分到其他有用的格式。第一個參數是原始檔案的名稱，該檔必須是 &matroska; 檔。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: All other arguments either switch to a certain extraction mode, change options for the currently active mode or specify what to extract into which file.  Multiple modes can be used in the same invocation of mkvextract allowing the extraction of multiple things in a single pass.  Most options can only be used in certain modes with a few options applying to all modes.
zh_TW: 所有其他引數可切換至特定擷取模式，變更目前使用模式的選項，或指定要擷取那些內容至哪個檔案中。可在 mkvextract 同一次啟動中使用多個模式，允許一次擷取多個內容。大多數選項只能在特定模式下使用，只有少數選項適用於所有模式。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Currently supported is the extraction of <link linkend="mkvextract.description.tracks">tracks</link>, <link linkend="mkvextract.description.tags">tags</link>, <link linkend="mkvextract.description.attachments">attachments</link>, <link linkend="mkvextract.description.chapters">chapters</link>, <link linkend="mkvextract.description.cuesheets">CUE sheets</link>, <link linkend="mkvextract.description.timestamps_v2">timestamps</link> and <link linkend="mkvextract.description.cues">cues</link>.
zh_TW: 目前支援軌道 <link linkend="mkvextract.description.tracks">tracks 軌道</link>, <link linkend="mkvextract.description.tags">tags 標籤</link>, <link linkend="mkvextract.description.attachments">attachments 附件</link>, <link linkend="mkvextract.description.chapters">chapters 章節</link>, <link linkend="mkvextract.description.cuesheets">CUE sheets CUE 工作表</link>, <link linkend="mkvextract.description.timestamps_v2">timestamps 時間戳記</link> 與 <link linkend="mkvextract.description.cues">cues</link>的擷取。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Common options
zh_TW: 一般選項

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: The following options are available in all modes and only described once in this section.
zh_TW: 以下選項在所有模式下都可用，本節中僅介紹一次。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the parse mode to 'full'. The default mode does not parse the whole file but uses the meta seek elements for locating the required elements of a source file. In 99% of all cases this is enough. But for files that do not contain meta seek elements or which are damaged the user might have to use this mode. A full scan of a file can take a couple of minutes while a fast scan only takes seconds.
zh_TW: 將剖析模式設為 '完整' 。預設模式不會剖析完整檔案，而是使用變換定位元件尋找原始檔案所需的元件。在 99% 情形足以夠用。但對於不包含變換定位元件或受損的檔案來說，使用者很可能需要使用此模式。完整檔案掃描會耗費較久的時間，而快速掃描只需要幾秒鐘。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--command-line-charset</option> <parameter>character-set</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--command-line-charset</option> <parameter>字元集</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the character set to convert strings given on the command line from. It defaults to the character set given by system's current locale.
zh_TW: 設定在命令列顯示的字串字元集，以轉換為其他字元集。預設為目前系統所在位置指定的字元集。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--output-charset</option> <parameter>character-set</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--output-charset</option> <parameter>字元集</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the character set to which strings are converted that are to be output.  It defaults to the character set given by system's current locale.
zh_TW: 設定要轉換為輸出字串的字元集。預設為目前系統所在位置指定的字元集。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>-r</option>, <option>--redirect-output</option> <parameter>file-name</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>-r</option>, <option>--redirect-output</option> <parameter>檔名</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Writes all messages to the file <parameter>file-name</parameter> instead of to the console.  While this can be done easily with output redirection there are cases in which this option is needed: when the terminal reinterprets the output before writing it to a file.  The character set set with <link linkend="mkvextract.description.common.output_charset"><option>--output-charset</option></link> is honored.
zh_TW: 將所有訊息寫入到檔案 <parameter>檔名</parameter> 而不是命令列。儘管使用輸出重新導向可以輕鬆完成此操作，但在某些情況下需要使用此選項: 當終端在將輸出寫入文件之前重新解釋（覆蓋）輸出時。  優先使用通過 <link linkend="mkvextract.description.common.output_charset"><option>--output-charset</option></link> 設定字元集。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Tells the program to flush all data cached in memory to storage when closing files opened for writing.  This can be used to prevent data loss on power outages or to circumvent certain problems in the operating system or drivers.  The downside is that multiplexing will take longer as mkvmerge will wait until all data has been written to the storage before exiting.  See issues #2469 and #2480 on the MKVToolNix bug tracker for in-depth discussions on the pros and cons.
zh_TW: 關閉已開啟寫入的檔案時，告訴程式清理所有在記憶體中的資料。這可以防止因斷電造成的資料遺失或避免作業系統或驅動程式造成的某些問題。缺點是執行合併工具會花費較久個時間，因為 mkvmerge 需要等待所有資料已寫入至儲存空間後，才會結束。請參閱 MKVToolNix 錯誤追蹤上的 #2469 和 #2480 問題，以便深入瞭解其優缺點。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--ui-language</option> <parameter>code</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--ui-language</option> <parameter>語言碼</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Forces the translations for the language <parameter>code</parameter> to be used (e.g.  '<literal>de_DE</literal>' for the German translations). Entering '<literal>list</literal>' as the <parameter>code</parameter> will cause the program to output a list of available translations.
zh_TW: 強制使用語言 <parameter>編碼</parameter> 對應的的翻譯(例如  '<literal>zh_TW</literal>' 為臺灣正體中文翻譯)。 在<parameter>編碼</parameter>欄位中輸入'<literal>list</literal>' 讓程式輸出時使用可用的對應翻譯清單。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Tells the program to abort after the first warning is emitted. The program's exit code will be 1.
zh_TW: 發出第一個警告後，終止程式。程式的結束碼為 1 。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--debug</option> <parameter>topic</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--debug</option> <parameter>主題</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Turn on debugging for a specific feature. This option is only useful for developers.
zh_TW: 針對特定功能開啟除錯。此選項適用於開發者。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--engage</option> <parameter>feature</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--engage</option> <parameter>功能</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Turn on experimental features. A list of available features can be requested with <command>mkvextract --engage list</command>. These features are not meant to be used in normal situations.
zh_TW: 開啟實驗中功能。 透過<command>mkvextract --engage list</command>啟用可用的列表。這些功能不會在正常情況下使用。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Turns on GUI mode. In this mode specially-formatted lines may be output that can tell a controlling GUI what's happening. These messages follow the format '<literal>#GUI#message</literal>'. The message may be followed by key/value pairs as in '<literal>#GUI#message#key1=value1#key2=value2…</literal>'. Neither the messages nor the keys are ever translated and always output in English.
zh_TW: 開啟 GUI 模式。在這種模式中，可能會輸出特殊格式的行數，可以呈現控制的 GUI 發生什麼事。這些訊息會以 '<literal>#GUI#訊息</literal>'呈現。訊息可能包含機碼/值，例如 '<literal>#GUI#訊息#機碼1=值1#機碼2=值2…</literal>'。 無論是訊息或是機碼都不會轉為譯文，而且永遠使用 *英語* 輸出。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Be verbose and show all the important &matroska; elements as they're read.
zh_TW: 輸出時盡量詳細，並在讀取時顯示所有 &matroska; 重要的元件。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Show usage information and exit.
zh_TW: 顯示使用方式並退出。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Show version information and exit.
zh_TW: 顯示版本資訊並離開。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Reads additional command line arguments from the file <parameter>options-file</parameter>. For a full explanation on the supported formats for such files see the section called "Option files" in the &mkvmerge; man page.
zh_TW: 從<parameter>檔案選項</parameter>檔讀取其他命令列引數。有關此類檔案支援格式的完整說明，請參閱 &mkvmerge; 文件中的 "選項檔案" 章節。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Track extraction mode
zh_TW: 軌道擷取模式

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: Syntax: <command>mkvextract <parameter>source-filename</parameter> <option>tracks</option> <optional><parameter>options</parameter></optional> <parameter>TID1:dest-filename1</parameter> <optional><parameter>TID2:dest-filename2</parameter> ...</optional></command>
zh_TW: 語法: <command>mkvextract <parameter>原始檔名</parameter> <option>tracks</option> <optional><parameter>選項</parameter></optional> <parameter>TID1:輸出檔名1</parameter> <optional><parameter>TID2:輸出檔名2</parameter> ...</optional></command>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: The following command line options are available for each track in the '<literal>tracks</literal>' extraction mode.  They have to appear in front of the track specification (see below) they should be applied to.
zh_TW: 以下命令列選項可用於 '<literal>tracks</literal>' 提取模式下的每個軌道。 這些命令須在應該所套用到的軌道指令（請見下文）前出現。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>-c</option> <parameter>character-set</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>-c</option> <parameter>字元集</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the character set to convert the next text subtitle track to. Only valid if the next track ID targets a text subtitle track. It defaults to UTF-8.
zh_TW: 設定字元集為下一個文字字幕軌道為該字元集。僅在下一個軌道 ID 對應文字字幕軌道時有效。預設為 UTF-8 。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--blockadd</option> <parameter>level</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--blockadd</option> <parameter>層級</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Keep only the BlockAdditions up to this level.  The default is to keep all levels.  This option only affects certain kinds of codecs like WAVPACK4.
zh_TW: 僅將 BlockAdditions 保留在此層級。預設為保留所有層級。此選項僅影響某些類型的編碼，例如 WAVPACK4 。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Causes &mkvextract; to extract a <abbrev>CUE</abbrev> sheet from the chapter information and tag data for the following track into a file whose name is the track's output name with '<literal>.cue</literal>' appended to it.
zh_TW: 導致 &mkvextract; 從章節資訊中擷取 <abbrev>CUE</abbrev> 工作表，並將該軌道的資料標記到由輸出軌道名稱命名並以 '<literal>.cue</literal>' 為格式的檔案中。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Extracts the raw data into a file without any container data around it.  Unlike the <link linkend="mkvextract.description.tracks.fullraw"><option>--fullraw</option></link> flag this flag does not cause the contents of the <classname>CodecPrivate</classname> element to be written to the file.  This mode works with all <classname>CodecIDs</classname>, even the ones that &mkvextract; doesn't support otherwise, but the resulting files might not be usable.
zh_TW: 將原始資料擷取到原始檔案裡，但不包含其他容器資料。與 <link linkend="mkvextract.description.tracks.fullraw"><option>--fullraw</option></link> 標籤不同，此標籤不會導致 <classname>CodecPrivate</classname> 元件的內容寫入檔案。此模式適用於所有的 <classname>CodecIDs</classname> ，縱使 &mkvextract; 不支援，可能也會產生無法使用的檔案。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Extracts the raw data into a file without any container data around it.  The contents of the <classname>CodecPrivate</classname> element will be written to the file first if the track contains such a header element.  This mode works with all <classname>CodecIDs</classname>, even the ones that &mkvextract; doesn't support otherwise, but the resulting files might not be usable.
zh_TW: 將原始資料擷取到原始檔案裡，但不包含其他容器資料。如果軌道包含表頭元件，那麼 <classname>CodecPrivate</classname> 元件將寫入檔案中。此模式適用於所有的 <classname>CodecIDs</classname>，縱使 &mkvextract; 不支援，可能也會產生無法使用的檔案。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <parameter>TID:outname</parameter>
zh_TW: <parameter>TID:輸出檔名</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Causes extraction of the track with the ID <parameter>TID</parameter> into the file <parameter>outname</parameter> if such a track exists in the source file. This option can be given multiple times. The track IDs are the same as the ones output by &mkvmerge;'s <option>--identify</option> option.
zh_TW: 如果原始檔案中存在 ID 為 <parameter>TID</parameter> 的軌道，會將擷取為 <parameter>輸出檔名</parameter> 。此選項可多次使用。軌道 ID 與 &mkvmerge; 的 <option>--identify</option> 選項輸出的相同。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Each output name should be used only once. The exception are RealAudio and RealVideo tracks. If you use the same name for different tracks then those tracks will be saved in the same file. Example:
zh_TW: 每個輸出名稱只能使用一次，但 RealAudio 與 RealVideo 軌道除外。如果將不同的軌道使用相同的名稱，那麼會儲存到同一個檔案。例如:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Attachments extraction mode
zh_TW: 附件擷取模式

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: Syntax: <command>mkvextract <parameter>source-filename</parameter> <option>attachments</option> <optional><parameter>options</parameter></optional> <parameter>AID1:outname1</parameter> <optional><parameter>AID2:outname2</parameter> ...</optional></command>
zh_TW: 語法: <command>mkvextract <parameter>原始檔名</parameter> <option>attachments</option> <optional><parameter>選項</parameter></optional> <parameter>AID1:輸出檔名1</parameter> <optional><parameter>AID2:輸出檔名2</parameter> ...</optional></command>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <parameter>AID</parameter>:<parameter>outname</parameter>
zh_TW: <parameter>AID</parameter>:<parameter>輸出檔名</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Causes extraction of the attachment with the ID <parameter>AID</parameter> into the file <parameter>outname</parameter> if such an attachment exists in the source file.  If the <parameter>outname</parameter> is left empty then the name of the attachment inside the source &matroska; file is used instead.  This option can be given multiple times.  The attachment IDs are the same as the ones output by &mkvmerge;'s <option>--identify</option> option.
zh_TW: 如果原始檔案中存在 ID 為 <parameter>AID</parameter> 的附件軌道，會將擷取為 <parameter>輸出檔名</parameter> 。假設 <parameter>輸出檔名</parameter> 保留空白，那麼將會使用原始 &matroska; 檔案中的附件名稱。此選項可多次使用。此選項可多次使用。附件 ID 與 &mkvmerge; 的 <option>--identify</option> 選項輸出的相同。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Chapters extraction mode
zh_TW: 章節擷取模式

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: Syntax: <command>mkvextract <parameter>source-filename</parameter> <option>chapters</option> <optional><parameter>options</parameter></optional> <parameter>output-filename.xml</parameter></command>
zh_TW: 語法: <command>mkvextract <parameter>原始檔名</parameter> <option>chapters</option> <optional><parameter>選項</parameter></optional> <parameter>輸出檔名.xml</parameter></command>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Exports the chapter information in the simple format used in the <abbrev>OGM</abbrev> tools (CHAPTER01=..., CHAPTER01NAME=...). In this mode some information has to be discarded. Default is to output the chapters in &xml; format.
zh_TW: 用 <abbrev>OGM</abbrev> 工具的簡易格式來匯出章節資訊 (CHAPTER01=..., CHAPTER01NAME=…)。 在此模式中，將會丟棄部分資訊。預設是以 &xml; 格式輸出章節。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--simple-language</option> <parameter>language</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--simple-language</option> <parameter>語言</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If the simple format is enabled then &mkvextract; will only output a single entry for each chapter atom encountered even if a chapter atom contains more than one chapter name.  By default &mkvextract; will use the first chapter name found for each atom regardless of its language.
zh_TW: 如果啟用簡易模式， &mkvextract; 即使單一章節單元包含一個以上的章節名稱，每個章節單元只會輸出單一項目。在預設情況下，無論任何語言， &mkvextract; 都將會使用找到的第一個名稱。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Using this option allows the user to determine which chapter names are output if atoms contain more than one chapter name.  The <parameter>language</parameter> parameter must be an ISO 639-1 or ISO 639-2 code.
zh_TW: 使用此選項，當單元包含一個以上章節名稱時，允許使用者決定使用哪一個章節名稱作為輸出使用。 <parameter>語言</parameter> 參數必須為 ISO 639-1 或 ISO 639-2 編碼。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: The chapters are written to specified output file. By default the &xml; format understood by &mkvmerge; is used. If no chapters are found in the file, the output file is not created.
zh_TW: 章節將寫入指定輸出檔案。預設情況下，會使用 &mkvmerge; 可識別的 &xml; 格式。如果檔案中沒有找到任何章節，將不會建立輸出檔案。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Tags extraction mode
zh_TW: 標籤擷取模式

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: Syntax: <command>mkvextract <parameter>source-filename</parameter> <option>tags</option> <optional><parameter>options</parameter></optional> <parameter>output-filename.xml</parameter></command>
zh_TW: 語法: <command>mkvextract <parameter>原始檔名</parameter> <option>tags</option> <optional><parameter>選項</parameter></optional> <parameter>輸出檔名.xml</parameter></command>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: The tags are written to specified output file in the &xml; format understood by &mkvmerge;. If no tags are found in the file, the output file is not created.
zh_TW: 標籤將寫入指定輸出檔案。預設情況下，會使用 &mkvmerge; 可識別的 &xml; 格式。如果檔案中沒有找到任何標籤，將不會建立輸出檔案。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Cue sheet extraction mode
zh_TW: Cue 工作表擷取模式

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: Syntax: <command>mkvextract <parameter>source-filename</parameter> <option>cuesheet</option> <optional><parameter>options</parameter></optional> <parameter>output-filename.cue</parameter></command>
zh_TW: 語法: <command>mkvextract <parameter>原始檔名</parameter> <option>cuesheet</option> <optional><parameter>選項</parameter></optional> <parameter>輸出檔名.cue</parameter></command>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: The cue sheet is written to specified output file. If no chapters or tags are found in the file, the output file is not created.
zh_TW: CUE 表單將寫入指定輸出檔案。如果檔案中沒有找到任何章節或標籤，將不會建立輸出檔案。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Timestamp extraction mode
zh_TW: 時間戳記擷取模式

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: Syntax: <command>mkvextract <parameter>source-filename</parameter> <option>timestamps_v2</option> <optional><parameter>options</parameter></optional> <parameter>TID1:dest-filename1</parameter> <optional><parameter>TID2:dest-filename2</parameter> ...</optional></command>
zh_TW: 語法: <command>mkvextract <parameter>原始檔名</parameter> <option>timestamps_v2</option> <optional><parameter>選項</parameter></optional> <parameter>TID1:輸出檔名1</parameter> <optional><parameter>TID2:輸出檔名2</parameter> ...</optional></command>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Causes extraction of the timestamps for the track with the ID <parameter>TID</parameter> into the file <parameter>outname</parameter> if such a track exists in the source file. This option can be given multiple times. The track IDs are the same as the ones output by &mkvmerge;'s <option>--identify</option> option.
zh_TW: 如果原始檔案中存在 ID 為 <parameter>TID</parameter> 的時間戳記軌道，會將擷取為 <parameter>輸出檔名</parameter> 。此選項可多次使用。此選項可多次使用。軌道 ID 與 &mkvmerge; 的 <option>--identify</option> 選項輸出的相同。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: Example:
zh_TW: 範例:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Cues extraction mode
zh_TW: Cue 擷取模式

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: Syntax: <command>mkvextract <parameter>source-filename</parameter> <option>cues</option> <optional><parameter>options</parameter></optional> <parameter>TID1:dest-filename1</parameter> <optional><parameter>TID2:dest-filename2</parameter> ...</optional></command>
zh_TW: 語法: <command>mkvextract <parameter>原始檔名</parameter> <option>cues</option> <optional><parameter>選項</parameter></optional> <parameter>TID1:輸出檔名1</parameter> <optional><parameter>TID2:輸出檔名2</parameter> ...</optional></command>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <parameter>TID:dest-filename</parameter>
zh_TW: <parameter>TID:輸出檔名</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Causes extraction of the cues for the track with the ID <parameter>TID</parameter> into the file <parameter>outname</parameter> if such a track exists in the source file. This option can be given multiple times. The track IDs are the same as the ones output by &mkvmerge;'s <option>--identify</option> option and not the numbers contained in the <classname>CueTrack</classname> element.
zh_TW: 如果原始檔案中存在 ID 為 <parameter>TID</parameter> 的 CUE 軌道，會將擷取為 <parameter>輸出檔名</parameter> 。此選項可多次使用。此選項可多次使用。附件 ID 與 &mkvmerge; 的 <option>--identify</option> 選項輸出的相同，且不會包含 <classname>CueTrack</classname> 元件的數字。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: The format output is a simple text format: one line per <classname>CuePoint</classname> element with <literal>key=value</literal> pairs. If an optional element is not present in a <classname>CuePoint</classname> (e.g. <classname>CueDuration</classname>) then a dash will be output as the value.
zh_TW: 輸出的格式為簡易文字格式: 每行對應一組 <classname>CuePoint</classname> 元件與 <literal>機碼=值</literal>。當選用的元素不存在於 <classname>CuePoint</classname> 時(例如 <classname>CueDuration</classname>) ，將會以短破折號(虛線)作為輸出值。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: The possible keys are:
zh_TW: 可使用的機碼如下:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The cue point's timestamp with nanosecond precision. The format is <literal>HH:MM:SS.nnnnnnnnn</literal>. This element is always set.
zh_TW: CUE 點的時間戳記( <literal>timestamp</literal>)具有奈秒的精準度。格式為 <literal>HH:MM:SS.nnnnnnnnn</literal>。 此元件為必要設定。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The cue point's duration with nanosecond precision. The format is <literal>HH:MM:SS.nnnnnnnnn</literal>.
zh_TW: CUE 點的時間長度(<literal>duration</literal>)具有奈秒的精準度。格式為 <literal>HH:MM:SS.nnnnnnnnn</literal>。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The absolute position in bytes inside the &matroska; file where the cluster containing the referenced element starts.
zh_TW: 包含引用元件的叢集起始的 &matroska; 檔案內位元組的絕對位置。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><note><para>
en: Inside the &matroska; file the <classname>CueClusterPosition</classname> is relative to the segment's data start offset. The value output by &mkvextract;'s cue extraction mode, however, contains that offset already and is an absolute offset from the beginning of the file.
zh_TW: &matroska; 檔案中的 <classname>CueClusterPosition</classname> 相對於剪輯資訊資料的起始偏移。但由 &mkvextract; CUE 擷取模式輸出的值已經包含該偏移，並且是與文件開頭的絕對偏移。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The relative position in bytes inside the cluster where the <classname>BlockGroup</classname> or <classname>SimpleBlock</classname> element the cue point refers to starts.
zh_TW: CUE 點引用的 <classname>BlockGroup</classname> 或 <classname>SimpleBlock</classname> 元件在叢集起始內以位元組為單位的相對位置。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><note><para>
en: Inside the &matroska; file the <classname>CueRelativePosition</classname> is relative to the cluster's data start offset. The value output by &mkvextract;'s cue extraction mode, however, is relative to the cluster's ID. The absolute position inside the file can be calculated by adding <literal>cluster_position</literal> and <literal>relative_position</literal>.
zh_TW: &matroska; 檔案中的 <classname>CueRelativePosition</classname> 是相對於叢集資料起始的偏移。但 &mkvextract; 的 CUE 擷取模式所輸出的值，是相對於叢集的 ID 。可通過新增與新增檔案計算檔案內的 <literal>cluster_position</literal> 和 <literal>relative_position</literal>。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: Examples
zh_TW: 範例

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Extracting both chapters and tags in their respective &xml; formats at the same time:
zh_TW: 同時擷取章節與標籤並依照各自的 &xml; 格式儲存:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Extracting a couple of tracks and their respective timestamps at the same time:
zh_TW: 同時擷取數個軌道與各自對應的時間戳記:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Extracting chapters in the Ogg/OGM format and re-encoding a text subtitle track to another character set:
zh_TW: 擷取 Ogg/OGM 格式的章節，然後將文字字幕軌道重新編碼到另一個字元集:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: Text files and character set conversions
zh_TW: 文字檔案與字元集轉換

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: For an in-depth discussion about how all tools in the MKVToolNix suite handle character set conversions, input/output encoding, command line encoding and console encoding please see the identically-named section in the &mkvmerge; man page.
zh_TW: 关于 MKVToolNix 套件中所有工具如何处理字符集转换、输入/输出编码、命令行编码及控制台编码的深入讨论，请参见 &mkvmerge; 手册中相对应名称的段落。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: Output file formats
zh_TW: 檔案輸出格式

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: The decision about the output format is based on the track type, not on the extension used for the output file name. The following track types are supported at the moment:
zh_TW: 输出的格式取决于轨道的类型，而不是输出文件名的扩展名。目前支持以下轨道类型:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: All <abbrev>AAC</abbrev> files will be written into an <abbrev>AAC</abbrev> file with <abbrev>ADTS</abbrev> headers before each packet. The <abbrev>ADTS</abbrev> headers will not contain the deprecated emphasis field.
zh_TW: 所有 <abbrev>AAC</abbrev> 文件将被输出为 <abbrev>AAC</abbrev> 文件，其中数据包前有 <abbrev>ADTS</abbrev> 头。<abbrev>ADTS</abbrev> 头将不含反增强字段（deprecated emphasis field）。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: These will be extracted to raw <abbrev>AC-3</abbrev> files.
zh_TW: 這將會擷取為 raw <abbrev>AC-3</abbrev> 檔案。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: <abbrev>ALAC</abbrev> tracks are written to <abbrev>CAF</abbrev> files.
zh_TW: <abbrev>ALAC</abbrev> 軌道將寫入成 <abbrev>CAF</abbrev> 檔案。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: These will be extracted to raw <abbrev>DTS</abbrev> files.
zh_TW: 這將會擷取為 raw <abbrev>DTS</abbrev> 檔案。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: <abbrev>FLAC</abbrev> tracks are written to raw <abbrev>FLAC</abbrev> files.
zh_TW: <abbrev>FLAC</abbrev> 軌道將寫入成原始 <abbrev>FLAC</abbrev> 檔案。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: MPEG-1 Audio Layer II streams will be extracted to raw <abbrev>MP2</abbrev> files.
zh_TW: MPEG-1 音層 II 串流將會擷取為原始的 <abbrev>MP2</abbrev> 檔案。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: These will be extracted to raw <abbrev>MP3</abbrev> files.
zh_TW: 這將會擷取為 raw <abbrev>MP3</abbrev> 檔案。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: <productname>Opus</productname> tracks are written to <productname>OggOpus</productname> files.
zh_TW: <productname>Opus</productname> 軌道將寫入成 <productname>OggOpus</productname> 檔案。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Raw <abbrev>PCM</abbrev> data will be written to a <abbrev>WAV</abbrev> file. Big-endian integer data will be converted to little-endian data in the process.
zh_TW: 原始 <abbrev>PCM</abbrev> 数据将写入 <abbrev>WAV</abbrev> 文件。大端序整数数据在此期间将被转为小端序数据。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: <productname>RealAudio</productname> tracks are written to <productname>RealMedia</productname> files.
zh_TW: <productname>RealAudio</productname> 軌道將寫入成 <productname>RealMedia</productname> 檔案。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: These will be extracted to raw <abbrev>TrueHD</abbrev>/<abbrev>MLP</abbrev> files.
zh_TW: 這將會擷取為 raw <abbrev>TrueHD</abbrev>/<abbrev>MLP</abbrev> 檔案。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: <productname>TrueAudio</productname> tracks are written to <abbrev>TTA</abbrev> files. Please note that due to &matroska;'s limited timestamp precision the extracted file's header will be different regarding two fields: <varname>data_length</varname> (the total number of samples in the file) and the <abbrev>CRC</abbrev>.
zh_TW: <productname>TrueAudio</productname> 轨道将被输出为 <abbrev>TTA</abbrev> 文件。请注意，由于 &matroska; 时间戳的精度限制，解开来的文件的头部有两个字段不同：<varname>data_length</varname> (文件的总采样数) 与 <abbrev>CRC</abbrev>。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Vorbis audio will be written into an &oggvorbis; file.
zh_TW: Vorbis 音訊將會以 &oggvorbis; 寫入檔案。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: <productname>WavPack</productname> tracks are written to <abbrev>WV</abbrev> files.
zh_TW: <productname>WavPack</productname> 軌道將寫入成 <abbrev>WV</abbrev> 檔案。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: <abbrev>PGS</abbrev> subtitles will be written as <abbrev>SUP</abbrev> files.
zh_TW: <abbrev>PGS</abbrev> 字幕將會以 <abbrev>SUP</abbrev> 寫入檔案。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: <abbrev>TextST</abbrev> subtitles will be written as a special file format invented for &mkvmerge; and &mkvextract;.
zh_TW: <abbrev>TextST</abbrev> 字幕将以转为 &mkvmerge; 与 &mkvextract; 发明的特殊格式写入。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: <productname>Kate</productname> streams will be written within an <productname>Ogg</productname> container.
zh_TW: <productname>Kate</productname> 流将以 <productname>Ogg</productname> 为容器输出。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: <abbrev>SSA</abbrev> and <abbrev>ASS</abbrev> text subtitles will be written as <abbrev>SSA</abbrev>/<abbrev>ASS</abbrev> files respectively.
zh_TW: <abbrev>SSA</abbrev> 與 <abbrev>ASS</abbrev> 純文字字幕將會分別以 <abbrev>SSA</abbrev>/<abbrev>ASS</abbrev> 寫入檔案。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Simple text subtitles will be written as <abbrev>SRT</abbrev> files.
zh_TW: 簡易純文字字幕將會以 <abbrev>SRT</abbrev> 寫入檔案。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: <productname>VobSub</productname> subtitles will be written as <abbrev>SUB</abbrev> files along with the respective index files, as <abbrev>IDX</abbrev> files.
zh_TW: <productname>VobSub</productname> 字幕将输出为 <abbrev>SUB</abbrev> 文件及相应的索引文件（后缀为 <abbrev>IDX</abbrev>）。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: <abbrev>USF</abbrev> text subtitles will be written as <abbrev>USF</abbrev> files.
zh_TW: <abbrev>USF</abbrev> 純文字字幕將會以 <abbrev>USF</abbrev> 寫入檔案。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: <abbrev>WebVTT</abbrev> text subtitles will be written as <abbrev>WebVTT</abbrev> files.
zh_TW: <abbrev>WebVTT</abbrev> 純文字字幕將會以 <abbrev>WebVTT</abbrev> 寫入檔案。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: <abbrev>MPEG-1</abbrev> and <abbrev>MPEG-2</abbrev> video tracks will be written as <abbrev>MPEG</abbrev> elementary streams.
zh_TW: <abbrev>MPEG-1</abbrev> 与 <abbrev>MPEG-2</abbrev> 视频轨道将输出为 <abbrev>MPEG</abbrev> 基本流（ES）。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: <abbrev>H.264</abbrev> / <abbrev>AVC</abbrev> video tracks are written to <abbrev>H.264</abbrev> elementary streams which can be processed further with e.g. <productname>MP4Box</productname> from the <productname>GPAC</productname> package.
zh_TW: <abbrev>H.264</abbrev> / <abbrev>AVC</abbrev> 视频轨将被输出为 <abbrev>H.264</abbrev> 基本流，可以使用如 <productname>GPAC</productname> 工具包中的 <productname>MP4Box</productname> 作进一步处理。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: <abbrev>H.265</abbrev> / <abbrev>HEVC</abbrev> video tracks are written to <abbrev>H.265</abbrev> elementary streams which can be processed further with e.g. <productname>MP4Box</productname> from the <productname>GPAC</productname> package.
zh_TW: <abbrev>H.265</abbrev> / <abbrev>HEVC</abbrev> 视频轨道将输出为 <abbrev>H.265</abbrev> 基本流（ES），该格式可使用 <productname>GPAC</productname> 软件包中的 <productname>MP4Box</productname> 作进一步处理。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Fixed <abbrev>FPS</abbrev> video tracks with this <classname>CodecID</classname> are written to <abbrev>AVI</abbrev> files.
zh_TW: 使用此 <classname>CodecID</classname> 且 <abbrev>FPS</abbrev> 恒定的视频轨将被输出为 <abbrev>AVI</abbrev> 文件。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: <productname>RealVideo</productname> tracks are written to <productname>RealMedia</productname> files.
zh_TW: <productname>RealVideo</productname> 軌道將寫入成 <productname>RealMedia</productname> 檔案。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: <productname>Theora</productname> streams will be written within an <productname>Ogg</productname> container
zh_TW: <productname>Theora</productname> 流将以 <productname>Ogg</productname> 为容器输出

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: <abbrev>VP8</abbrev> / <abbrev>VP9</abbrev> tracks are written to <abbrev>IVF</abbrev> files.
zh_TW: <abbrev>VP8</abbrev> / <abbrev>VP9</abbrev> 軌道將寫入成 <abbrev>IVF</abbrev> 檔案。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Tags are converted to a &xml; format. This format is the same that &mkvmerge; supports for reading tags.
zh_TW: 标签将被转换为 &xml; 格式。此格式与 &mkvmerge; 所支持读取的标签格式相同。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: Attachments
zh_TW: 附件

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Attachments are written to the output file as they are. No conversion whatsoever is done.
zh_TW: 附件将被以原样输出。不会进行任何转换。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: Chapters
zh_TW: 章節

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Chapters are converted to a &xml; format. This format is the same that &mkvmerge; supports for reading chapters. Alternatively a stripped-down version can be output in the simple <abbrev>OGM</abbrev> style format.
zh_TW: 章节将被转换为 &xml; 格式。此格式与 &mkvmerge; 所支持读取的章节格式相同。您也可以选择输出精简的简单 <abbrev>OGM</abbrev> 格式。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Timestamps are first sorted and then output as a timestamp v2 format compliant file ready to be fed to &mkvmerge;.  The extraction to other formats (v1, v3 and v4) is not supported.
zh_TW: 时间戳会先被排序，然后以 timestamp v2 格式文件输出，该文件适用于 &mkvmerge;。不支持提取为其他格式 (v1, v3 或 v4)。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: Exit codes
zh_TW: 結束代碼

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: &mkvextract; exits with one of three exit codes:
zh_TW: 使用三個之一的結束代碼結束 &mkvextract; ：

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <constant>0</constant> -- This exit code means that extraction has completed successfully.
zh_TW: <constant>0</constant> -- 此結束代碼表示擷取已成功完成。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <constant>1</constant> -- In this case &mkvextract; has output at least one warning, but extraction did continue.  A warning is prefixed with the text '<literal>Warning:</literal>'.  Depending on the issues involved the resulting files might be ok or not.  The user is urged to check both the warning and the resulting files.
zh_TW: <constant>1</constant> -- 在此情況下， &mkvextract; 輸出時至少有一則警告，但擷取動作仍然進行。警告訊息會在前端出現 '<literal>警告:</literal>'字樣。依據問題的程度，生成的檔案也許可用。建議使用者檢視警告訊息與輸出檔。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <constant>2</constant> -- This exit code is used after an error occurred.  &mkvextract; aborts right after outputting the error message.  Error messages range from wrong command line arguments over read/write errors to broken files.
zh_TW: <constant>2</constant> -- 此結束代碼用於發生錯誤後。&mkvextract; 在輸出錯誤訊息後立即中止動作。錯誤訊息的範圍包含從錯誤命令列參數的讀/寫至檔案損壞。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: Environment variables
zh_TW: 環境變數

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: &mkvextract; uses the default variables that determine the system's locale (e.g. <varname>LANG</varname> and the <varname>LC_*</varname> family). Additional variables:
zh_TW: &mkvextract; 使用決定系統的地區設定的變數 (例如： <varname>LANG</varname> 與 <varname>LC_*</varname> 系列)。 附加變數：

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <varname>MKVEXTRACT_DEBUG</varname>, <varname>MKVTOOLNIX_DEBUG</varname> and its short form <varname>MTX_DEBUG</varname>
zh_TW: <varname>MKVEXTRACT_DEBUG</varname>, <varname>MKVTOOLNIX_DEBUG</varname> 與其縮寫 <varname>MTX_DEBUG</varname>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The content is treated as if it had been passed via the <link linkend="mkvextract.description.debug"><option>--debug</option></link> option.
zh_TW: 視為通過 <link linkend="mkvextract.description.debug"><option>--debug</option></link> 選項傳遞的內容。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <varname>MKVEXTRACT_ENGAGE</varname>, <varname>MKVTOOLNIX_ENGAGE</varname> and its short form <varname>MTX_ENGAGE</varname>
zh_TW: <varname>MKVEXTRACT_ENGAGE</varname>, <varname>MKVTOOLNIX_ENGAGE</varname> 與其縮寫 <varname>MTX_ENGAGE</varname>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The content is treated as if it had been passed via the <link linkend="mkvextract.description.engage"><option>--engage</option></link> option.
zh_TW: 視為通過 <link linkend="mkvextract.description.engage"><option>--engage</option></link> 選項傳遞的內容。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: See also
zh_TW: 參閱

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: WWW
zh_TW: 網路

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: The latest version can always be found at <ulink url="https://mkvtoolnix.download/">the MKVToolNix homepage</ulink>.
zh_TW: 永遠可在 <ulink url="https://mkvtoolnix.download/">MKVToolNix 首頁</ulink> 找到最新版。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refnamediv><refpurpose>
en: Print information about elements in &matroska; files
zh_TW: 输出关于 &matroska; 文件中各轨的信息

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsynopsisdiv><cmdsynopsis>
en: <command>mkvinfo</command> <arg>options</arg> <arg choice="req">source-filename</arg>
zh_TW: <command>mkvinfo</command> <arg>選項</arg> <arg choice="req">輸入檔名</arg>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: This program lists all elements contained in a &matroska;. The output can be limited to a list of tracks in the file including information about the codecs used.
zh_TW: 本程序可列出 &matroska;文件中包含的所有轨道，输出信息可以限定为文件的轨道列表以及所用编解码器的信息。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: By default &mkvinfo; stops when it encounters the first cluster.  Additionally it doesn't show certain often occurring elements.  With this option &mkvinfo; will continue processing regardless of the verbosity level and show all elements.
zh_TW: 默认情况下，&mkvinfo; 会在读取到首个簇时停下来。它也不会显示某些元素（通常是反复出现的元素）。通过此选项可以让 &mkvinfo; 忽略冗余级别继续处理，并显示所有元素。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Calculates and display the <function>Adler-32</function> checksum for each frame. Useful for debugging only.
zh_TW: 计算并显示各帧的 <function>Adler-32</function> 校验码。仅当调试时有用处。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: By default &mkvinfo; stops when it encounters the first cluster.  With this option &mkvinfo; will continue processing regardless of the verbosity level.
zh_TW: 默认情况下，&mkvinfo; 会在读取到首个簇时停下来。通过此选项可以让 &mkvinfo; 忽略冗余级别继续处理。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Show the positions of all elements in hexadecimal regardless of the verbosity level.
zh_TW: 忽略冗余级别，以十六进制显示所有元素的位置。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Show the positions of all elements in decimal regardless of the verbosity level.
zh_TW: 忽略冗余级别，以十进制显示所有元素的位置。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Only show a terse summary of what &mkvinfo; finds and not each element.
zh_TW: 仅显示 &mkvinfo; 所获取信息的简要概述，而非各元素。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Show statistics for each track in verbose mode. Also sets verbosity to 1 if it was at level 0 before.
zh_TW: 在“详细”模式下为各轨道显示统计信息。如果“详细”程度为 0 级，则将同时将级别设为 1。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Show the first 16 bytes of each frame as a hex dump.
zh_TW: 以十六進位轉儲形式顯示每影格的前 16 位元組。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Show all bytes of each frame as a hex dump.
zh_TW: 以十六進位轉儲形式顯示每影格的全部位元組。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Show the size of each element including its header.
zh_TW: 顯示每個元件包含表頭的大小。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Writes all messages to the file <parameter>file-name</parameter> instead of to the console.  While this can be done easily with output redirection there are cases in which this option is needed: when the terminal reinterprets the output before writing it to a file.  The character set set with <link linkend="mkvinfo.description.output_charset"><option>--output-charset</option></link> is honored.
zh_TW: 將所有訊息寫入到檔案 <parameter>檔名</parameter> 而不是命令列。儘管使用輸出重新導向可以輕鬆完成此操作，但在某些情況下需要使用此選項: 當終端在將輸出寫入文件之前重新解釋（覆蓋）輸出時。  優先使用通過 <link linkend="mkvinfo.description.output_charset"><option>--output-charset</option></link> 設定字元集。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Turn on experimental features. A list of available features can be requested with <command>mkvinfo --engage list</command>. These features are not meant to be used in normal situations.
zh_TW: 開啟實驗中功能。 透過<command>mkvinfo --engage list</command>啟用可用的列表。這些功能不會在正常情況下使用。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Be more verbose. See the section about <link linkend="mkvinfo.verbosity_levels">verbosity levels</link> for a description which information will be output at which level.
zh_TW: 使输出更详尽。请参阅关于 <link linkend="mkvinfo.verbosity_levels">“详细”程度</link> 的段落获取在哪些层级将输出哪些信息的描述。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: Verbosity levels
zh_TW: 詳細資訊層級

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: The <link linkend="mkvinfo.description.verbose"><option>-v</option></link> option can be used to increase &mkvinfo;'s verbosity level and print more information about the current file.
zh_TW: <link linkend="mkvinfo.description.verbose"><option>-v</option></link> 选项可以使 &mkvinfo; 增强其“详细”程度并输出关于当前文件的更多信息。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: At level 0 &mkvinfo; will print only the track headers it finds and their types. &mkvinfo; will exit as soon as the headers are parsed completely (more technical: as soon as the first cluster is encountered). In this level the seek head entries and the cues will not be displayed -- even if they're located in front of the track information.
zh_TW: 在 level 0 &mkvinfo; 仅输出它发现的轨道头及其类型。头部解析完毕后（更专业地：遇到首个簇时），&mkvinfo; 将退出执行。在此层级，定位头项与 cue 索引不会显示出来——即使它们位于轨道信息之前。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: At level 1 &mkvinfo; will also print all &matroska; elements encountered for the complete file but the seek head entries and the cue entries. If the summary mode is enabled then &mkvinfo; will output the frame position as well.
zh_TW: 在 level 1 &mkvinfo; 同样将输出在整个文件中遇到的所有 &matroska; 元素，此外还将输出定位头项与 cue 索引项。如果启用了简要模式，&mkvinfo; 还将输出各帧位置。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: The same effect can be achieved with the option <option>--continue</option>.
zh_TW: 通过选项「<option>--continue</option>」可以实现相同的效果。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: At level 2 &mkvinfo; will also print the seek head entries, the cue entries and the file position at which each &matroska; element can be found at.
zh_TW: 在 level 2 &mkvinfo; 同样将输出定位头项与 cue 索引项，以及文件中各 &matroska; 元素被发现的位置。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: The same effect can be achieved with the options <option>--all --positions</option>.
zh_TW: 通过选项「<option>--all --positions</option>」可以实现相同的结果。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: At level 3 and above &mkvinfo; will print some information that is not directly connected to a &matroska; element. All other elements only print stuff about the elements that were just found. Level 3 adds meta information to ease debugging (read: it's intended for developers only). All lines written by level 3 are enclosed in square brackets to make filtering them out easy.
zh_TW: 在 level 3 及更高层级 &mkvinfo; 将输出一些与 &matroska; 元素不直接相连的信息。对于其他元素，将只输出发现的基本信息。Level 3 增加了元信息以便调试（换句话说：它是为开发人员设计的）。Level 3 输出的所有行都以方括号嵌套以便过滤。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: &mkvinfo; exits with one of three exit codes:
zh_TW: 使用三個之一的結束代碼結束 &mkvinfo; ：

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <constant>0</constant> -- This exit code means that the run has completed successfully.
zh_TW: <constant>0</constant> -- 此結束代碼表示執行已成功完成。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <constant>1</constant> -- In this case &mkvinfo; has output at least one warning, but the run did continue.  A warning is prefixed with the text '<literal>Warning:</literal>'.
zh_TW: <constant>1</constant> -- 在此情況下 &mkvinfo; 輸出時至少有一則警告，但動作仍然進行。警告訊息會在前端出現 '<literal>警告:</literal>' 字樣。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <constant>2</constant> -- This exit code is used after an error occurred.  &mkvinfo; aborts right after outputting the error message.  Error messages range from wrong command line arguments over read/write errors to broken files.
zh_TW: <constant>2</constant> -- 此結束代碼用於發生錯誤後。 &mkvinfo; 在輸出錯誤訊息後立即中止動作。錯誤訊息的範圍包含從錯誤命令列參數的讀/寫至檔案損壞。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: &mkvinfo; uses the default variables that determine the system's locale (e.g. <varname>LANG</varname> and the <varname>LC_*</varname> family). Additional variables:
zh_TW: &mkvinfo; 使用決定系統的地區設定的變數 (例如： <varname>LANG</varname> 與 <varname>LC_*</varname> 系列)。 附加變數：

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <varname>MKVINFO_DEBUG</varname>, <varname>MKVTOOLNIX_DEBUG</varname> and its short form <varname>MTX_DEBUG</varname>
zh_TW: <varname>MKVINFO_DEBUG</varname>, <varname>MKVTOOLNIX_DEBUG</varname> 與其的簡短形式 <varname>MTX_DEBUG</varname>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The content is treated as if it had been passed via the <link linkend="mkvinfo.description.debug"><option>--debug</option></link> option.
zh_TW: 視為通過 <link linkend="mkvinfo.description.debug"><option>--debug</option></link> 選項傳遞的內容。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <varname>MKVINFO_ENGAGE</varname>, <varname>MKVTOOLNIX_ENGAGE</varname> and its short form <varname>MTX_ENGAGE</varname>
zh_TW: <varname>MKVINFO_ENGAGE</varname>, <varname>MKVTOOLNIX_ENGAGE</varname> 與其的簡短形式 <varname>MTX_ENGAGE</varname>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The content is treated as if it had been passed via the <link linkend="mkvinfo.description.engage"><option>--engage</option></link> option.
zh_TW: 視為通過 <link linkend="mkvinfo.description.engage"><option>--engage</option></link> 選項傳遞的內容。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refnamediv><refpurpose>
en: Merge multimedia streams into a &matroska; file
zh_TW: 合併多媒體串流到 &matroska; 檔案中

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsynopsisdiv><cmdsynopsis>
en: <command>mkvmerge</command> <arg>global options</arg> <arg choice="req">-o out</arg> <arg>options1</arg> <arg choice="req">file1</arg> <arg> <arg>options2</arg> <arg choice="req">file2</arg> </arg> <arg>@options-file.json</arg>
zh_TW: <command>mkvmerge</command> <arg>全域選項</arg> <arg choice="req">-o 輸出</arg> <arg>選項1</arg> <arg choice="req">檔案1</arg> <arg> <arg>選項2</arg> <arg choice="req">檔案2</arg> </arg> <arg>@選項檔.json</arg>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: This program takes the input from several media files and joins their streams (all of them or just a selection) into a &matroska; file; see <ulink url="https://www.matroska.org/">the &matroska; website</ulink>.
zh_TW: 此程式可從多個輸入的媒體檔案，並加入其他（全部或部分）串流成為一個 &matroska; 檔案；請見 <ulink url="https://www.matroska.org/"> &matroska; 網站</ulink>。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><important><para>
en: The order of command line options is important. Please read the section <link linkend="mkvmerge.option_order">&quot;Option order&quot;</link> if you're new to the program.
zh_TW: 命令列的順序選項極為重要。如果您是本程式新手，請閱讀<link linkend="mkvmerge.option_order">&quot;選項順序&quot;</link> 段落。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Global options
zh_TW: 全域選項

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Increase verbosity.
zh_TW: 增強詳細程度。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Suppress status output.
zh_TW: 停用狀態輸出。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>-o</option>, <option>--output</option> <parameter>file-name</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>-o</option>, <option>--output</option> <parameter>檔名</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Write to the file <parameter>file-name</parameter>.  If splitting is used then this parameter is treated a bit differently.  See the explanation for the <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.split"><option>--split</option></link> option for details.
zh_TW: 寫入至檔案 <parameter>檔名</parameter>。如果使用分割功能，此參數的處理方式會有所不同。詳細資訊請參閱 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.split"><option>--split</option></link> 選項說明。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Create a WebM compliant file. This is also turned on if the output file name's extension is &quot;webm&quot;. This mode enforces several restrictions. The only allowed codecs are VP8, VP9 video and Opus, Vorbis audio tracks. The DocType header item is changed to &quot;webm&quot;.
zh_TW: 创建 WebM 兼容文件。若输出文件的扩展名为 &quot;webm&quot; 则将自动打开本选项。此模式将实施一些限制。只允许使用编解码器为 VP8、VP9 的视频轨道及 Opus、Vorbis 的音频轨道。DocType 头部项目将改为 &quot;webm&quot;。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: For chapters and tags only a subset of elements are allowed. &mkvmerge; will automatically remove all elements not allowed by the specification.
zh_TW: 对于章节与标签，只允许使用一部分元素。&mkvmerge; 将自动移除规范所不允许的元素。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--title</option> <parameter>title</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--title</option> <parameter>標題</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the general title for the output file, e.g. the movie name.
zh_TW: 设置整个生成文件的标题，比如电影名称。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--default-language</option> <parameter>language-code</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--default-language</option> <parameter>語言碼</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the default language code that will be used for tracks for which no language is set with the <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.language"><option>--language</option></link> option and for which the source container doesn't provide a language.
zh_TW: 设置默认语言代码，用于没有使用 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.language"><option>--language</option></link> 选项设置语言的轨道以及源容器未提供语言值的轨道。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The default language code is '<literal>und</literal>' for 'undetermined'.
zh_TW: 默认的语言代码为「<literal>und</literal>」，即「undetermined」（未定）。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Segment info handling (global options)
zh_TW: 剪輯資訊處理(全域選項)

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--segmentinfo</option> <parameter>filename.xml</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--segmentinfo</option> <parameter>檔名.xml</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Read segment information from an <abbrev>XML</abbrev> file. This file can contain the segment family <abbrev>UID</abbrev>, segment <abbrev>UID</abbrev>, previous and next segment <abbrev>UID</abbrev> elements. An example file and a <abbrev>DTD</abbrev> are included in the MKVToolNix distribution.
zh_TW: 从 <abbrev>XML</abbrev> 文件中读取剪辑信息。此文件可以包含剪辑族的 <abbrev>UID</abbrev>、剪辑的 <abbrev>UID</abbrev>、上一剪辑以及下一剪辑的 <abbrev>UID</abbrev> 元素。示例文件以及 <abbrev>DTD</abbrev> 已包含在 MKVToolNix 套件内。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: See the section about <link linkend="mkvmerge.segmentinfo">segment info XML files</link> below for details.
zh_TW: 關於詳細資訊請參閱下列 <link linkend="mkvmerge.segmentinfo">剪輯資訊 XML 檔</link> 的章節。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the segment UIDs to use. This is a comma-separated list of 128-bit segment UIDs in the usual UID form: hex numbers with or without the &quot;0x&quot; prefix, with or without spaces, exactly 32 digits.
zh_TW: 设定要使用的剪辑 UID。这是个逗号分割的 128 位 UID 列表，UID 为通常的格式: 十六进制数字，&quot;0x&quot; 前缀可选，空格可选，但必须恰好有 32 个数位。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If SID starts with = then its rest is interpreted as the name of a Matroska file whose segment UID is read and used.
zh_TW: 若 SID 以“=”开头，则其剩余部分将作为 Matroska 文件解析，将读取并使用该文件的剪辑 UID。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Each file created contains one segment, and each segment has one segment UID. If more segment UIDs are specified than segments are created then the surplus UIDs are ignored. If fewer UIDs are specified than segments are created then random UIDs will be created for them.
zh_TW: 创建的每个文件都包含一个剪辑，每个剪辑有一个剪辑 UID。如果指定的剪辑 UID 比创建的剪辑多，则多余的 UID 将被忽略。如果指定的 UID 比创建的剪辑少，则将随机创建 UID。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Chapter and tag handling (global options)
zh_TW: 章節與標籤處裡(全域選項)

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--chapter-language</option> <parameter>language-code</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--chapter-language</option> <parameter>語言碼</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the ISO 639-2 language code that is written for each chapter entry.  Defaults to '<literal>eng</literal>'.  See the section about <link linkend="mkvmerge.chapters">chapters</link> below for details.
zh_TW: 设置各章节项的 ISO 639-2 语言代码。 默认为 '<literal>eng</literal>'。 详情参见下文中关于 <link linkend="mkvmerge.chapters">章节</link> 的段落。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: This option can be used both for simple chapter files and for source files that contain chapters but no information about the chapters' language, e.g. MP4 and OGM files.
zh_TW: 此选项可用于简单章节文件与包含章节但不含章节语言信息的输入文件，如 MP4 与 OGM 文件。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The language set with this option is also used when chapters are generated with the <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.generate_chapters"><option>--generate-chapters</option> option</link>.
zh_TW: 本选项设置的语言也将用于 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.generate_chapters"><option>--generate-chapters</option> 选项</link> 所生成的章节。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--chapter-charset</option> <parameter>character-set</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--chapter-charset</option> <parameter>字元集</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the character set that is used for the conversion to UTF-8 for simple chapter files. See the section about <link linkend="mkvmerge.text_files_and_charsets">text files and character sets</link> for an explanation how &mkvmerge; converts between character sets.
zh_TW: 设置简单章节文件的字符集，用于将其转换为 UTF-8。关于 &mkvmerge; 如何转换不同字符集的说明，请参见关于<link linkend="mkvmerge.text_files_and_charsets">文本文件与字符集</link>的段落。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: This switch does also apply to chapters that are copied from certain container types, e.g. Ogg/OGM and MP4 files.  See the section about chapters below for details.
zh_TW: 此开关亦可应用到从特定容器类型，如 Ogg/OGM 和 MP4 文件中复制而来的章节。 详情参见下文关于章节的段落。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Adjust the timestamps of the chapters in the following source file by <parameter>d</parameter> ms. Alternatively you can use the <option>--sync</option> option with the special track ID <constant>-2</constant> (see section <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids.special_ids">special track IDs</link>).
zh_TW: 将章节的时间戳平移 <parameter>d</parameter> ms。您也可以使用 <option>--sync</option> 选项操作特殊轨道 ID <constant>-2</constant> (参见 <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids.special_ids">特殊轨道 ID</link> 段落)。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: <parameter>o</parameter>/<parameter>p</parameter>: adjust the timestamps by <parameter>o</parameter>/<parameter>p</parameter> to fix linear drifts. <parameter>p</parameter> defaults to 1 if omitted. Both <parameter>o</parameter> and <parameter>p</parameter> can be floating point numbers.
zh_TW: <parameter>o</parameter>/<parameter>p</parameter>: 按 <parameter>o</parameter>/<parameter>p</parameter> 调整时间戳以修复线性偏移。如果省略 <parameter>p</parameter> 则默认为 1。<parameter>o</parameter> 与 <parameter>p</parameter> 均可为浮点数。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Defaults: no manual sync correction (which is the same as <parameter>d</parameter> = <constant>0</constant> and <parameter>o</parameter>/<parameter>p</parameter> = <constant>1.0</constant>).
zh_TW: 默认: 无手动同步校正 (与 <parameter>d</parameter> = <constant>0</constant> 及 <parameter>o</parameter>/<parameter>p</parameter> = <constant>1.0</constant> 效果相同)。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: This option can be used multiple times for an input file applying to several tracks by selecting different track IDs each time.
zh_TW: 此选项可以对同一输入文件多次使用，通过每次选择不同轨道 ID 分别应用到多个轨道。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--generate-chapters</option> <parameter>mode</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--generate-chapters</option> <parameter>模式</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: &mkvmerge; can create chapters automatically.  The following two modes are currently supported:
zh_TW: &mkvmerge; 可以自动创建章节。目前支持下述两种模式:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: '<literal>when-appending</literal>' – This mode creates one chapter at the start and one chapter whenever a file is appended.
zh_TW: '<literal>when-appending</literal>'（追加文件时） – 文件开头为第一章，随后每追加一个文件便创建一个章节。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: This mode also works with split modes '<literal>parts:</literal>' and '<literal>parts-frames:</literal>'. For these modes one chapter will be generated for each appended timestamp range (those whose start timestamps are prefixed with '<literal>+</literal>').
zh_TW: 此模式同时支持「<literal>parts:</literal>」及「<literal>parts-frames:</literal>」两种切割模式。对于这些模式，每段新增的时间戳范围会生成一个新章节 (其起始时间戳带有「<literal>+</literal>」前缀)。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><note><para>
en: &mkvmerge; requires a video or an audio track to be present in order to be able to determine when a new file is appended.  If one or more video tracks are muxed the first one is used.  Otherwise the first audio track is used.
zh_TW: &mkvmerge; 要求存在视频轨或音频轨，方可确定新文件追加的时间。若混流一或多个视频轨，则将使用第一个轨道的参数。否则将使用第一个音频轨。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: '<literal>interval:</literal><parameter>time-spec</parameter>' – This mode creates one chapter at fixed intervals given by <parameter>time-spec</parameter>.  The format is either the form <parameter>HH:MM:SS.nnnnnnnnn</parameter> or a number followed by one of the units '<literal>s</literal>', '<literal>ms</literal>' or '<literal>us</literal>'.
zh_TW: '<literal>interval:</literal><parameter>指定时间</parameter>' – 该模式根据 <parameter>指定时间</parameter> 所给出的固定时间间隔生成章节。参数的格式既可以为 <parameter>HH:MM:SS.nnnnnnnnn</parameter> 的形式，也可以为数字后接单位 '<literal>s</literal>'、'<literal>ms</literal>' 或 '<literal>us</literal>'。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Example: <literal>--generate-chapters interval:45s</literal>
zh_TW: 範例: <literal>--generate-chapters interval:45s</literal>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The names for the new chapters are controlled by the option <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.generate_chapters_name_template">--generate-chapters-name-template</link>.  The language is set with <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.chapter_language">--chapter-language</link> which must occur before <option>--generate-chapters</option>.
zh_TW: 新章节的名称由选项 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.generate_chapters_name_template">--generate-chapters-name-template</link> 控制。语言通过 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.chapter_language">--chapter-language</link> 设置，该选项必须出现在 <option>--generate-chapters</option> 之前。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--generate-chapters-name-template</option> <parameter>template</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--generate-chapters-name-template</option> <parameter>範本</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: This sets the name template for chapter names generated by the option <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.generate_chapters">--generate-chapters</link>. If the option is not used then default '<literal>Chapter &lt;NUM:2&gt;</literal>' will be used.
zh_TW: 该选项设置 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.generate_chapters">--generate-chapters</link> 选项所生成的章节名称的名称模板。若未使用该选项，则将使用默认值 '<literal>第 &lt;NUM:2&gt; 章</literal>'。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: There are several variables that can be used in the template that are replaced by their actual values when a chapter is generated.  The string '<literal>&lt;NUM&gt;</literal>' will be replaced by the chapter number. The string '<literal>&lt;START&gt;</literal>' will be replaced by the chapter's start timestamp.
zh_TW: 模板中可以使用多个变量，这些变量将在生成章节时被实际值替代。字符串 '<literal>&lt;NUM&gt;</literal>' 将被章节号替代。字符串 '<literal>&lt;START&gt;</literal>' 将被章节的起始时间戳替代。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The strings <literal>'&lt;FILE_NAME&gt;'</literal> and <literal>'&lt;FILE_NAME_WITH_EXT&gt;'</literal> are only filled when generating chapters for appended files.  They will be replaced by the appended file's name without respectively with its extension.  Note that only the file's base name and extension are inserted, not its directory or drive components.
zh_TW: 字串 ｢<literal>&lt;FILE_NAME&gt;</literal>｣ 與 ｢<literal>'&lt;FILE_NAME_WITH_EXT&gt;</literal>｣ 只會在為追加檔案產生章節時進行填充。 它們會被取代為追加檔案的檔名，前者不含副檔名，後者包含副檔名。 注意，只會插入檔案本身的名稱 (及副檔名)，不會插入其目錄名稱或磁碟機代號。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: You can specify a minimum number of places for the chapter number with '<literal>&lt;NUM:places&gt;</literal>', e.g. '<literal>&lt;NUM:3&gt;</literal>'.  The resulting number will be padded with leading zeroes if the number of places is less than specified.
zh_TW: 您可以以 '<literal>&lt;NUM:位数&gt;</literal>' 的形式指定章节编号的最少位数，如 '<literal>&lt;NUM:3&gt;</literal>'。最终的数字，若其位数小于指定位数，则将在开头补零。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: You can control the format used by the start timestamp with <literal>&lt;START:format&gt;</literal>.  The format defaults to '<literal>%H:%M:%S</literal>' if none is given.  Valid format codes are:
zh_TW: 您可以以 <literal>&lt;START:格式&gt;</literal>的形式控制起始时间戳的格式。若未给出格式，则默认为 '<literal>%H:%M:%S</literal>'。有效的格式代码包括:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <literal>%h</literal> – hours
zh_TW: <literal>%h</literal> – 時

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <literal>%H</literal> – hours zero-padded to two places
zh_TW: <literal>%H</literal> – 二位數小時

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <literal>%m</literal> – minutes
zh_TW: <literal>%m</literal> – 分

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <literal>%M</literal> – minutes zero-padded to two places
zh_TW: <literal>%M</literal> – 二位數分鐘

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <literal>%s</literal> – seconds
zh_TW: <literal>%s</literal> – 秒

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <literal>%S</literal> – seconds zero-padded to two places
zh_TW: <literal>%S</literal> – 二位數秒數

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <literal>%n</literal> – nanoseconds with nine places
zh_TW: <literal>%n</literal> – 小數點後九位的奈秒

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <literal>%&lt;1-9&gt;n</literal> – nanoseconds with up to nine places (e.g. three places with <literal>%3n</literal>)
zh_TW: <literal>%&lt;1-9&gt;n</literal> – 纳秒，精度最高为九位 (如 <literal>%3n</literal> 代表三位)

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--cue-chapter-name-format</option> <parameter>format</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--cue-chapter-name-format</option> <parameter>格式</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: &mkvmerge; supports reading <abbrev>CUE</abbrev> sheets for audio files as the input for chapters. <abbrev>CUE</abbrev> sheets usually contain the entries <varname>PERFORMER</varname> and <varname>TITLE</varname> for each index entry. &mkvmerge; uses these two strings in order to construct the chapter name. With this option the format used for this name can be set.
zh_TW: &mkvmerge; 支持读取音频文件的 <abbrev>CUE</abbrev> 表单作为章节输入。<abbrev>CUE</abbrev> 表单中各索引项通常含有 <varname>PERFORMER（表演者）</varname> 与 <varname>TITLE（标题）</varname> 项。&mkvmerge; 使用这两个字串构建章节名称。使用此选项可设定构建名称所用的格式。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If this option is not given then &mkvmerge; defaults to the format '<code>%p - %t</code>' (the performer, followed by a space, a dash, another space and the title).
zh_TW: 如果此选项未给定则 &mkvmerge; 默认使用 '<code>%p - %t</code>' 格式 (表演者, 后接空格, 一个破折号, 另一个空格以及标题)。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If the format is given then everything except the following meta characters is copied as-is, and the meta characters are replaced like this:
zh_TW: 如果给定了格式，则除了后续的标签字符以外都将被原样复制，标签字符将被进行下述替换:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <parameter>%p</parameter> is replaced by the current entry's <varname>PERFORMER</varname> string,
zh_TW: <parameter>%p</parameter> 被当前项的 <varname>PERFORMER（表演者）</varname> 字符串替代,

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <parameter>%t</parameter> is replaced by the current entry's <varname>TITLE</varname> string,
zh_TW: <parameter>%t</parameter> 被当前项的 <varname>TITLE（标题）</varname> 字符串替代,

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <parameter>%n</parameter> is replaced by the current track number and
zh_TW: <parameter>%n</parameter> 被当前轨道编号替代，此外

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <parameter>%N</parameter> is replaced by the current track number padded with a leading zero if it is &lt; 10.
zh_TW: <parameter>%N</parameter> 被当前轨道衬式编号（小于 10 则在前面加零）替代。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--chapters</option> <parameter>file-name</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--chapters</option> <parameter>檔名</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Read chapter information from the file <parameter>file-name</parameter>. See the section about <link linkend="mkvmerge.chapters">chapters</link> below for details.
zh_TW: 从文件 <parameter>文件名</parameter> 读取章节信息。详情参阅下文关于 <link linkend="mkvmerge.chapters">章节</link> 的段落。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--global-tags</option> <parameter>file-name</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--global-tags</option> <parameter>檔名</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Read global tags from the file <parameter>file-name</parameter>. See the section about <link linkend="mkvmerge.tags">tags</link> below for details.
zh_TW: 從檔案 <parameter>檔名</parameter>讀取全域標籤。關於詳細資訊請參閱下列 <link linkend="mkvmerge.tags">標籤</link> 的章節。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: General output control (advanced global options)
zh_TW: 一般輸出控制 (進階全域選項)

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: This option changes the order in which the tracks for an input file are created. The argument is a comma separated list of pairs IDs. Each pair contains first the file ID (<parameter>FID1</parameter>) which is simply the number of the file on the command line starting at 0. The second is a track ID (<parameter>TID1</parameter>) from that file.  If some track IDs are omitted then those tracks are created after the ones given with this option have been created.
zh_TW: 此选项更改输入文件创建时轨道的顺序。变量为逗号分隔的成对的 ID 列。每对先包含有文件 ID (<parameter>FID1</parameter>)，即文件在命令行中的顺序，由 0 开始计数。第二个是在该文件中的轨道 ID (<parameter>TID1</parameter>)。 如果省去部分轨道的 ID，则这些轨道将在使用本选项给定的轨道创建之后创建。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--cluster-length</option> <parameter>spec</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--cluster-length</option> <parameter>規格</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Limit the number of data blocks or the duration of data in each cluster. The <parameter>spec</parameter> parameter can either be a number <parameter>n</parameter> without a unit or a number <parameter>d</parameter> postfixed with '<literal>ms</literal>'.
zh_TW: 限制每个簇中数据块的数量或数据的时长。<parameter>指令</parameter> 参数可以是无单位的数字 <parameter>n</parameter>，也可以是后缀有 '<literal>ms</literal>' 的 <parameter>d</parameter>。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If no unit is used then &mkvmerge; will put at most <parameter>n</parameter> data blocks into each cluster. The maximum number of blocks is 65535.
zh_TW: 如果未使用数字，&mkvmerge; 将在每个簇中放置最多 <parameter>n</parameter> 个数据块。最大块数是 65535。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If the number <parameter>d</parameter> is postfixed with '<literal>ms</literal>' then &mkvmerge; puts at most <parameter>d</parameter> milliseconds of data into each cluster. The minimum for <parameter>d</parameter> is '<literal>100ms</literal>', and the maximum is '<literal>32000ms</literal>'.
zh_TW: 如果数字 <parameter>d</parameter> 后缀有 '<literal>ms</literal>'，&mkvmerge; 将在每个簇中放置最多 <parameter>d</parameter> 毫秒的数据。<parameter>d</parameter> 的最小值是 '<literal>100ms</literal>'，最大值是 '<literal>32000ms</literal>'。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: &mkvmerge; defaults to putting at most 65535 data blocks and 5000ms of data into a cluster.
zh_TW: &mkvmerge; 默认每簇最多放置 65535 个数据块或 5000ms 的数据。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Programs trying to find a certain frame can only seek directly to a cluster and have to read the whole cluster afterwards. Therefore creating larger clusters may lead to imprecise or slow seeking.
zh_TW: 尝试定位到特定帧的程序只能直接定位到簇，然后需要读取整个簇（来完成定位）。因此创建较大的簇将导致定位不精确或缓慢。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Tells &mkvmerge; to create a meta seek element at the end of the file containing all clusters. See also the section about the <link linkend="mkvmerge.file_layout">&matroska; file layout</link>.
zh_TW: 告诉 &mkvmerge; 在文件末尾创建包含所有簇的元定位元素。参阅关于 <link linkend="mkvmerge.file_layout">&matroska; 文件规划</link> 的段落。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--timestamp-scale</option> <parameter>factor</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--timestamp-scale</option> <parameter>因素</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Forces the timestamp scale factor to <parameter>factor</parameter>. Valid values are in the range <constant>1000</constant>..<constant>10000000</constant> or the special value <constant>-1</constant>.
zh_TW: 强制时间戳缩放系数为 <parameter>系数</parameter>。有效值域为 <constant>1000</constant>..<constant>10000000</constant> 或特殊值 <constant>-1</constant>。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Normally &mkvmerge; will use a value of <constant>1000000</constant> which means that timestamps and durations will have a precision of 1ms. For files that will not contain a video track but at least one audio track &mkvmerge; will automatically chose a timestamp scale factor so that all timestamps and durations have a precision of one audio sample. This causes bigger overhead but allows precise seeking and extraction.
zh_TW: 通常 &mkvmerge; 会使用数值 <constant>1000000</constant>，这样时间戳和时长的精度为 1ms。对于不包含视频轨但含有至少一条音频轨的文件，&mkvmerge; 将自动选择一个时间戳缩放系数以使各轨的音频采样精度相同。这将引起更大的额外开销，但将允许更为精确的定位与提取。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If the special value <constant>-1</constant> is used then &mkvmerge; will use sample precision even if a video track is present.
zh_TW: 如果使用了特殊值 <constant>-1</constant>，即使有视频轨，&mkvmerge; 也将使用采样精度。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Write durations for all blocks. This will increase file size and does not offer any additional value for players at the moment.
zh_TW: 为所有块写入时长。这将增大文件尺寸，而且目前对播放器来说不提供任何额外的益处。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Tells &mkvmerge; not to create and write the cue data which can be compared to an index in an AVI. &matroska; files can be played back without the cue data, but seeking will probably be imprecise and slower. Use this only if you're really desperate for space or for testing purposes. See also option <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.cues"><option>--cues</option></link> which can be specified for each input file.
zh_TW: 让 &mkvmerge; 不要创建或写入 cue 索引（ 可类比作 AVI 文件中的索引）。没有索引的 &matroska; 文件也能播放，但定位可能不精确且缓慢。仅当您确实强求空间或用作测试时使用此选项。请参阅可为各输入文件指定的 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.cues"><option>--cues</option></link> 选项。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: By default &mkvmerge; sets the "date" segment information field to the time &amp; date when multiplexing started.  With this option that field is not written at all.
zh_TW: 默认情况下，&mkvmerge; 会将剪辑信息中的「date」字段设为混流开始的日期与时间。通过此选项可以完全不写入该字段。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Disables lacing for all tracks. This will increase the file's size, especially if there are many audio tracks. This option is not intended for everyday use.
zh_TW: 禁用所有轨道的紧缩。这将增加文件大小，尤其是当有很多音频轨时。此选项不供日常之用。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Normally &mkvmerge; will write certain tags with statistics for each track. If such tags are already present then they will be overwritten. The tags are <constant>BPS</constant>, <constant>DURATION</constant>, <constant>NUMBER_OF_BYTES</constant> and <constant>NUMBER_OF_FRAMES</constant>.
zh_TW: 通常 &mkvmerge; 会为每条轨道写入特定的统计信息标签。若这类标签已存在，则将被覆盖。这些标签包括 <constant>BPS</constant>、<constant>DURATION</constant>、<constant>NUMBER_OF_BYTES</constant> 及 <constant>NUMBER_OF_FRAMES</constant>。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Enabling this option prevents &mkvmerge; from writing those tags and from touching any existing tags with same names.
zh_TW: 启用本选项可阻止 &mkvmerge; 写入这些标签或修改现有的同名标签。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Normally &mkvmerge; will write the new IETF BCP 47 language elements in addition to the legacy language elements in track headers, chapters and tags. If this option is used, only the legacy elements are written.
zh_TW: &mkvmerge; 通常会在轨道头部、章节以及标签中同时写入传统语言元素以及全新的 IETF BCP 47 语言元素。若使用此选项，则只会写入传统元素。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--normalize-language-ietf</option> <parameter>mode</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--normalize-language-ietf</option> <parameter>模式</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Enables normalizing all IETF BCP 47 language tags to either their canonical form with mode '<literal>canonical</literal>', to their extended language subtags form with mode '<literal>extlang</literal>' or turns it off with mode '<literal>off</literal>'. By default normalization to the canonical form is applied.
zh_TW: 将 IETF BCP 47 语言标签规范化，支持「<literal>canonical</literal>」（最简式）、「<literal>extlang</literal>」（扩展语言子标签形式）以及「<literal>off</literal>」关闭模式。默认（不添加本选项）会规范化至最简式。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: In the canonical form all subtags for which preferred values exist are replaced by those preferred values. This converts e.g. '<literal>zh-yue-jyutping</literal>' to '<literal>yue-jyutping</literal>' or '<literal>fr-FX</literal>' to '<literal>fr-FR</literal>'.
zh_TW: 最简式模式下，所有存在推荐值（preferred value）的语言子标签都会被替换为推荐值。依规范会执行下述转换: ｢<literal>zh-yue-jyutping</literal>｣ 转换为 ｢<literal>yue-jyutping</literal>｣，｢<literal>fr-FX</literal>｣ 转换为 ｢<literal>fr-FR</literal>｣。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: For the extended language subtags form the canonical form is built first. Afterwards all primary languages for which an extended language subtag exists are replaced by that extended language subtag and its prefix. This converts e.g. '<literal>yue-jyutping</literal>' back to '<literal>zh-yue-jyutping</literal>' but has no effect on '<literal>fr-FR</literal>' as '<literal>fr</literal>' is not an extended language subtag.
zh_TW: 扩展语言子标签形式在最简式的基础上生成。所有存在扩展语言子标签（extended language subtag）的主要语言（primary language）都被替换为子标签对应的前缀加上该子标签。该规则将 ｢<literal>yue-jyutping</literal>｣ 转回传统的 ｢<literal>zh-yue-jyutping</literal>｣ 形式，但 ｢<literal>fr-FR</literal>｣ 不会发生变化，因为 ｢<literal>fr</literal>｣ 不属于扩展语言子标签。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: File splitting, linking, appending and concatenation (more global options)
zh_TW: 檔案分割、連結、附加與串聯 (其他全域選項)

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--split</option> <parameter>specification</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--split</option> <parameter>規格</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Splits the output file after a given size or a given time.  Please note that tracks can only be split right before a key frame.  Therefore the split point may be a bit off from what the user has specified.
zh_TW: 在给定尺寸或时间之后切割输出文件。请注意，各轨道只能在关键帧之前的地方切割开来。因此实际切割点可能比用户指定的稍稍靠后些。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: At the moment &mkvmerge; supports the following modes:
zh_TW: 目前 &mkvmerge; 支持以下模式:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Splitting by size.
zh_TW: 依大小分割。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Syntax: <option>--split</option> <optional><literal>size:</literal></optional><parameter>d</parameter><optional>k|m|g</optional>
zh_TW: 語法: <option>--split</option> <optional><literal>size:</literal></optional><parameter>d</parameter><optional>k|m|g</optional>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Examples: <code>--split size:700m</code> or <code>--split 150000000</code>
zh_TW: 範例: <code>--split size:700m</code> 或 <code>--split 150000000</code>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: The parameter <parameter>d</parameter> may end with '<literal>k</literal>', '<literal>m</literal>' or '<literal>g</literal>' to indicate that the size is in KB, MB or GB respectively.  Otherwise a size in bytes is assumed.  After the current output file has reached this size limit a new one will be started.
zh_TW: 参数 <parameter>d</parameter> 可以以 '<literal>k</literal>'、'<literal>m</literal>' 或 '<literal>g</literal>' 结尾，分别说明尺寸的单位为 KB、MB 或 GB。 否则假定单位为字节。 当前输出文件达到此尺寸限制后将开始输出新的文件。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: The '<literal>size:</literal>' prefix may be omitted for compatibility reasons.
zh_TW: '<literal>size:</literal>' 的首碼可因相容性理由省略。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Splitting after a duration.
zh_TW: 時間後分割。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Syntax: <option>--split</option> <optional><literal>duration:</literal></optional><parameter>HH:MM:SS.nnnnnnnnn</parameter>|<parameter>d</parameter>s
zh_TW: 語法: <option>--split</option> <optional><literal>duration:</literal></optional><parameter>HH:MM:SS.nnnnnnnnn</parameter>|<parameter>d</parameter>s

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Examples: <code>--split duration:00:60:00.000</code> or <code>--split 3600s</code>
zh_TW: 範例: <code>--split duration:00:60:00.000</code> 或 <code>--split 3600s</code>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: The parameter must either have the form <parameter>HH:MM:SS.nnnnnnnnn</parameter> for specifying the duration in up to nano-second precision or be a number <parameter>d</parameter> followed by the letter '<literal>s</literal>' for the duration in seconds. <parameter>HH</parameter> is the number of hours, <parameter>MM</parameter> the number of minutes, <parameter>SS</parameter> the number of seconds and <parameter>nnnnnnnnn</parameter> the number of nanoseconds.  Both the number of hours and the number of nanoseconds can be omitted.  There can be up to nine digits after the decimal point.  After the duration of the contents in the current output has reached this limit a new output file will be started.
zh_TW: 此参数可以用 <parameter>HH:MM:SS.nnnnnnnnn</parameter> 的形式指定纳秒精度的时长，也可以是后接字母 '<literal>s</literal>' 的指定秒数时长的数字 <parameter>d</parameter>。<parameter>HH</parameter> 为小时数，<parameter>MM</parameter> 为分钟数，<parameter>SS</parameter> 为秒数，而<parameter>nnnnnnnnn</parameter> 为纳秒数。 小时数与纳秒数均可省略。 小数点后最多可以有九位。 当前输出内容的时长达到此限制后将开始输出新的输出文件。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: The '<literal>duration:</literal>' prefix may be omitted for compatibility reasons.
zh_TW:  '<literal>duration:</literal>' 的首碼可因相容性理由省略。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Splitting after specific timestamps.
zh_TW: 指定時間戳記後分割。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Syntax: <option>--split</option> <literal>timestamps:</literal><parameter>A</parameter><optional>,<parameter>B</parameter><optional>,<parameter>C</parameter>...</optional></optional>
zh_TW: 語法: <option>--split</option> <literal>timestamps:</literal><parameter>A</parameter><optional>,<parameter>B</parameter><optional>,<parameter>C</parameter>...</optional></optional>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Example: <code>--split timestamps:00:45:00.000,01:20:00.250,6300s</code>
zh_TW: 範例: <code>--split timestamps:00:45:00.000,01:20:00.250,6300s</code>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: The parameters <parameter>A</parameter>, <parameter>B</parameter>, <parameter>C</parameter> etc must all have the same format as the ones used for the duration (see above). The list of timestamps is separated by commas.  After the input stream has reached the current split point's timestamp a new file is created. Then the next split point given in this list is used.
zh_TW: 参数 <parameter>A</parameter>、<parameter>B</parameter>、<parameter>C</parameter> 等等的格式与按时长切割模式（见上文）所用的格式相同。时间戳表以逗号分隔。 输入流达到当前切割点的时间戳后将创建新的输出文件。然后将使用所给定的下一个切割点。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: The '<literal>timestamps:</literal>' prefix must not be omitted.
zh_TW: '<literal>timestamps:</literal>' 的首碼不可省略。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Keeping specific parts by specifying timestamp ranges while discarding others.
zh_TW: 通过指定时间戳范围，保留特定部分，并丢弃其余部分。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Syntax: <option>--split</option> <literal>parts:</literal><parameter>start1</parameter>-<parameter>end1</parameter><optional>,<optional>+</optional><parameter>start2</parameter>-<parameter>end2</parameter><optional>,<optional>+</optional><parameter>start3</parameter>-<parameter>end3</parameter>...</optional></optional>
zh_TW: 語法: <option>--split</option> <literal>parts:</literal><parameter>起始1</parameter>-<parameter>結束1</parameter><optional>,<optional>+</optional><parameter>起始2</parameter>-<parameter>結束2</parameter><optional>,<optional>+</optional><parameter>起始3</parameter>-<parameter>結束3</parameter>...</optional></optional>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Examples: <placeholder type="orderedlist" id="0"/>
zh_TW: 範例: <placeholder type="orderedlist" id="0"/>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: The <literal>parts</literal> mode tells &mkvmerge; to keep certain ranges of timestamps while discarding others. The ranges to keep have to be listed after the <literal>parts:</literal> keyword and be separated by commas. A range itself consists of a start and an end timestamp in the same format the other variations of <parameter>--split</parameter> accept (e.g. both <literal>00:01:20</literal> and <literal>80s</literal> refer to the same timestamp).
zh_TW: <literal>parts</literal> 模式可以告诉 &mkvmerge; 保留特定时间戳范围，而丢弃其余部分。要保留的范围需要在 <literal>parts:</literal> 关键词后列出，以逗号隔开。各分段由起始及终止时间戳组成，格式与其他 <parameter>--split</parameter> 模式所能接受的相同 (如 <literal>00:01:20</literal> 与 <literal>80s</literal> 代表相同的时间戳)。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: If a start timestamp is left out then it defaults to the previous range's end timestamp. If there was no previous range then it defaults to the start of the file (see example 3).
zh_TW: 若起始时间戳留空，则默认为前一段的终止时间戳。若不存在前一段，则默认为文件开头 (参见示例 3)。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: If an end timestamp is left out then it defaults to the end of the source files which basically tells &mkvmerge; to keep the rest (see example 3).
zh_TW: 若终止时间戳留空，则默认为输入文件末尾，亦即告诉 &mkvmerge; 保留其余部分 (参见示例 3)。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Normally each range will be written to a new file. This can be changed so that consecutive ranges are written to the same file. For that the user has to prefix the start timestamp with a <literal>+</literal>. This tells &mkvmerge; not to create a new file and instead append the range to the same file the previous range was written to. Timestamps will be adjusted so that there will be no gap in the output file even if there was a gap in the two ranges in the input file.
zh_TW: 通常每一段都会写入新的文件。该行为也可以调整，以便将连续的分段写入同一个文件。要实现这种效果，用户可以在起始时间戳开头加上 <literal>+</literal> 前缀。这样可以告诉 &mkvmerge; 不要创建新文件，而是将该分段写入与之前一段相同的文件当中。时间戳也会自动调整，确保即使输入文件中两分段不连续，输出文件中也不出现间隙。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: In example 1 &mkvmerge; will create two files. The first will contain the content starting from <literal>00:01:20</literal> until <literal>00:02:45</literal>. The second file will contain the content starting from <literal>00:05:50</literal> until <literal>00:10:30</literal>.
zh_TW: 例 1 中 &mkvmerge; 会创建两个文件。第一个包含从 <literal>00:01:20</literal> 到 <literal>00:02:45</literal> 之间的内容。第二个文件包含从 <literal>00:05:50</literal> 到 <literal>00:10:30</literal> 之间的内容。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: In example 2 &mkvmerge; will create only one file. This file will contain both the content starting from <literal>00:01:20</literal> until <literal>00:02:45</literal> and the content starting from <literal>00:05:50</literal> until <literal>00:10:30</literal>.
zh_TW: 例 2 中 &mkvmerge; 将只创建一个文件。该文件包含从 <literal>00:01:20</literal> 到 <literal>00:02:45</literal> 及从 <literal>00:05:50</literal> 到 <literal>00:10:30</literal> 的内容。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: In example 3 &mkvmerge; will create two files. The first will contain the content from the start of the source files until <literal>00:02:45</literal>. The second file will contain the content starting from <literal>00:05:50</literal> until the end of the source files.
zh_TW: 例 3 中 &mkvmerge; 将创建两个文件。第一个包含从输入文件开头到 <literal>00:02:45</literal> 的内容。第二个文件将包含从 <literal>00:05:50</literal> 到输入文件结尾之间的内容。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><note><para>
en: Note that &mkvmerge; only makes decisions about splitting at key frame positions. This applies to both the start and the end of each range. So even if an end timestamp is between two key frames &mkvmerge; will continue outputting the frames up to but excluding the following key frame.
zh_TW: 请注意，&mkvmerge; 只在关键帧位置决定是否切割。每段切割区域的起始点与结束点均为关键帧。因此即使结束时间戳介于两个关键帧之间，&mkvmerge; 也将继续输出帧，直到下一关键帧为止（不包括）。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Keeping specific parts by specifying frame/field number ranges while discarding others.
zh_TW: 通过指定帧/场序号范围，保留特定部分，并丢弃其余部分。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Syntax: <option>--split</option> <literal>parts-frames:</literal><parameter>start1</parameter>-<parameter>end1</parameter><optional>,<optional>+</optional><parameter>start2</parameter>-<parameter>end2</parameter><optional>,<optional>+</optional><parameter>start3</parameter>-<parameter>end3</parameter>...</optional></optional>
zh_TW: 語法: <option>--split</option> <literal>parts-frames:</literal><parameter>start1</parameter>-<parameter>end1</parameter><optional>,<optional>+</optional><parameter>start2</parameter>-<parameter>end2</parameter><optional>,<optional>+</optional><parameter>start3</parameter>-<parameter>end3</parameter>...</optional></optional>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: The <literal>parts-frames</literal> mode tells &mkvmerge; to keep certain ranges of frame/field numbers while discarding others. The ranges to keep have to be listed after the <literal>parts-frames:</literal> keyword and be separated by commas. A range itself consists of a start and an end frame/field number. Numbering starts at 1.
zh_TW: <literal>parts-frames</literal> 模式可以告诉 &mkvmerge; 保留特定帧/场序号范围，而丢弃其余部分。要保留的范围需要在 <literal>parts-frames:</literal> 关键词后列出，以逗号隔开。各分段由起始及终止帧/场序号组成。序号从 1 开始计数。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: If a start number is left out then it defaults to the previous range's end number. If there was no previous range then it defaults to the start of the file (see example 3).
zh_TW: 若起始序号留空，则默认为前一段的终止序号。若不存在前一段，则默认为文件开头 (参见示例 3)。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: If an end number is left out then it defaults to the end of the source files which basically tells &mkvmerge; to keep the rest (see example 3).
zh_TW: 若终止序号留空，则默认为文件末尾，亦即告诉 &mkvmerge; 保留其余部分 (参见示例 3)。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Normally each range will be written to a new file. This can be changed so that consecutive ranges are written to the same file. For that the user has to prefix the start number with a <literal>+</literal>. This tells &mkvmerge; not to create a new file and instead append the range to the same file the previous range was written to. Timestamps will be adjusted so that there will be no gap in the output file even if there was a gap in the two ranges in the input file.
zh_TW: 通常每一段都会写入新的文件。该行为也可以调整，以便将连续的分段写入同一个文件。要实现这种效果，用户可以在起始序号开头加上 <literal>+</literal> 前缀。这样可以告诉 &mkvmerge; 不要创建新文件，而是将该分段写入与之前一段相同的文件当中。时间戳也会自动调整，确保即使输入文件中两分段不连续，输出文件中也不出现间隙。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><note><para>
en: Note that &mkvmerge; only makes decisions about splitting at key frame positions. This applies to both the start and the end of each range. So even if an end frame/field number is between two key frames &mkvmerge; will continue outputting the frames up to but excluding the following key frame.
zh_TW: 请注意，&mkvmerge; 只在关键帧位置决定是否切割。每段切割区域的起始点与结束点均为关键帧。因此即使结束帧/场序号介于两个关键帧之间，&mkvmerge; 也将继续输出帧，直到下一关键帧为止（不包括）。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: In example 1 &mkvmerge; will create two files. The first will contain the content starting from the first key frame at or after <literal>137</literal> up to but excluding the first key frame at or after <literal>258</literal>. The second file will contain the content starting from <literal>548</literal> until <literal>1211</literal>.
zh_TW: 例 1 中 &mkvmerge; 会创建两个文件。第一个包含从第 <literal>137</literal> 帧或之后的第一个关键帧，到第 <literal>258</literal> 帧或之后的第一个关键帧（但不含该关键帧）之间的内容。第二个文件包含第 <literal>548</literal> 到 <literal>1211</literal> 帧之间的内容。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: In example 2 &mkvmerge; will create only one file. This file will contain both the content starting from <literal>733</literal> until <literal>912</literal> and the content starting from <literal>1592</literal> until <literal>2730</literal>.
zh_TW: 例 2 中 &mkvmerge; 将只创建一个文件。该文件包含从 <literal>733</literal> 到 <literal>912</literal> 及从 <literal>1592</literal> 到 <literal>2730</literal> 的内容。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: In example 3 &mkvmerge; will create two files. The first will contain the content from the start of the source files until <literal>430</literal>. The second file will contain the content starting from <literal>2512</literal> until the end of the source files.
zh_TW: 例 3 中 &mkvmerge; 将创建两个文件。第一个包含输入文件开头到 <literal>430</literal> 的内容。第二个文件将包含从 <literal>2512</literal> 到输入文件结尾之间的内容。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: This mode considers only the first video track that is output.  If no video track is output no splitting will occur.
zh_TW: 该模式只考虑输出的第一条视频轨道。 如果没有输出视频轨道，则将不会进行切割操作。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><note><para>
en: The numbers given with this argument are interpreted based on the number of &matroska; blocks that are output.  A single &matroska; block contains either a full frame (for progressive content) or a single field (for interlaced content).  mkvmerge does not distinguish between those two and simply counts the number of blocks.  For example: If one wanted to split after the 25th full frame with interlaced content one would have to use <literal>50</literal> (two fields per full frame) as the split point.
zh_TW: 通过本参数给出的数字将根据输出的 &matroska; 区块解析。 单个 &matroska; 区块可包含完整的一帧 (对于逐行扫描的内容) 或单场 (对于隔行扫描的内容)。 mkvmerge 不区分两者，它直接统计区块数目。 例如: 假设某人希望在隔行扫描的第 25 个完整帧之后切割，则应使用 <literal>50</literal> (每帧对应两场) 作为切割点。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Splitting after specific frames/fields.
zh_TW: 在指定影格數/圖場數後分割。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Syntax: <option>--split</option> <literal>frames:</literal><parameter>A</parameter><optional>,<parameter>B</parameter><optional>,<parameter>C</parameter>...</optional></optional>
zh_TW: 語法: <option>--split</option> <literal>frames:</literal><parameter>A</parameter><optional>,<parameter>B</parameter><optional>,<parameter>C</parameter>...</optional></optional>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Example: <code>--split frames:120,237,891</code>
zh_TW: 示例: <code>--split frames:120,237,891</code>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: The parameters <parameter>A</parameter>, <parameter>B</parameter>, <parameter>C</parameter> etc must all be positive integers.  Numbering starts at 1.  The list of frame/field numbers is separated by commas.  After the input stream has reached the current split point's frame/field number a new file is created.  Then the next split point given in this list is used.
zh_TW: 参数 <parameter>A</parameter>、<parameter>B</parameter>、<parameter>C</parameter> 等等必须全为正整数。编号从 1 开始。 帧/场编号列表以逗号分隔。 输入流达到当前切割点的帧/场编号后将创建新的输出文件。然后将使用所给定的下一个切割点。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: The '<literal>frames:</literal>' prefix must not be omitted.
zh_TW: '<literal>frames:</literal>' 的首碼不可省略。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Splitting before specific chapters.
zh_TW: 在指定的章節前分割。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Syntax: <option>--split</option> <literal>chapters:all</literal> or <option>--split</option> <literal>chapters:</literal><parameter>A</parameter><optional>,<parameter>B</parameter><optional>,<parameter>C</parameter>...</optional></optional>
zh_TW: 語法: <option>--split</option> <literal>chapters:all</literal> 或 <option>--split</option> <literal>chapters:</literal><parameter>A</parameter><optional>,<parameter>B</parameter><optional>,<parameter>C</parameter>...</optional></optional>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Example: <code>--split chapters:5,8</code>
zh_TW: 範例: <code>--split chapters:5,8</code>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: The parameters <parameter>A</parameter>, <parameter>B</parameter>, <parameter>C</parameter> etc must all be positive integers.  Numbering starts at 1.  The list of chapter numbers is separated by commas.  Splitting will occur right before the first key frame whose timestamp is equal to or bigger than the start timestamp for the chapters whose numbers are listed.  A chapter starting at 0s is never considered for splitting and discarded silently.
zh_TW: 参数 <parameter>A</parameter>、<parameter>B</parameter>、<parameter>C</parameter> 等等必须全为正整数。编号从 1 开始。 章节编号列表以逗号分隔。 切割将在时间戳等于或大于所列编号对应章节的起始时间戳的首个关键帧之前进行。从 0s 开始的章节将不作考虑，并不作提示，直接丢弃。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: The keyword <literal>all</literal> can be used instead of listing all chapter numbers manually.
zh_TW: 可以使用關鍵字 <literal>all</literal> 取代手動輸入所有章節編號。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: The '<literal>chapters:</literal>' prefix must not be omitted.
zh_TW: '<literal>chapters:</literal>' 首碼的不可省略。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><note><para>
en: The &matroska; file format supports arbitrary deeply nested chapter structures called 'edition entries' and 'chapter atoms'.  However, this mode only considers the top-most level of chapters across all edition entries.
zh_TW: &matroska; 文件格式支持任意深度嵌套的章节结构，称为“版本条目”与“章节单位”。 但该模式仅考虑所有版本条目中最顶层的章节。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: For this splitting mode the output filename is treated differently than for the normal operation. It may contain a <function>printf</function> like expression '<code>%d</code>' including an optional field width, e.g. '<code>%02d</code>'. If it does then the current file number will be formatted appropriately and inserted at that point in the filename.  If there is no such pattern then a pattern of '<code>-%03d</code>' is assumed right before the file's extension: '<code>-o output.mkv</code>' would result in '<code>output-001.mkv</code>' and so on. If there's no extension then '<code>-%03d</code>' will be appended to the name.
zh_TW: 此切割模式下输出文件名将以不同于常用操作的方式对待。可能会含有类似 <function>printf</function> 中 '<code>%d</code>' 的表达式，包括可选的字段宽度，如 '<code>%02d</code>'。如果含有上述表达式，当前文件序号将按相应格式生成，然后插入到文件名中的相应位置。 如果没有此类匹配模式，则假定匹配模式为在文件扩展名之前插入 '<code>-%03d</code>': '<code>-o 输出.mkv</code>' 将生成 '<code>输出-001.mkv</code>' 这样的一系列文件。如果没有扩展名，'<code>-%03d</code>' 将被追加在文件名之后。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Another possible pattern is '<code>%c</code>' which will be replaced by the name of the first chapter in the file. Note that when '<code>%c</code>' is present, the pattern '<code>-%03d</code>' will not be added automatically.
zh_TW: 也可以选用「<code>%c</code>」，它将被替换为文件中首个章节的名称。注意：当「<code>%c</code>」存在时，不会再自动添加「<code>-%03d</code>」。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Link files to one another when splitting the output file. See the section on <link linkend="mkvmerge.file_linking">file linking</link> below for details.
zh_TW: 切割输出文件时连接文件。详情请参阅下文 <link linkend="mkvmerge.file_linking">文件链接</link> 段落。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--link-to-previous</option> <parameter>segment-UID</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--link-to-previous</option> <parameter>剪輯-UID</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Links the first output file to the segment with the segment UID given by the <parameter>segment-UID</parameter> parameter. See the section on <link linkend="mkvmerge.file_linking">file linking</link> below for details.
zh_TW: 连接第一个输出文件到指定 <parameter>剪辑-UID</parameter> 参数对应的剪辑。详情请参阅下文 <link linkend="mkvmerge.file_linking">文件链接</link> 段落。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--link-to-next</option> <parameter>segment-UID</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--link-to-next</option> <parameter>剪輯-UID</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Links the last output file to the segment with the segment UID given by the <parameter>segment-UID</parameter> parameter. See the section on <link linkend="mkvmerge.file_linking">file linking</link> below for details.
zh_TW: 连接最后一个输出文件到指定 <parameter>剪辑-UID</parameter> 参数对应的剪辑。详情请参阅下文 <link linkend="mkvmerge.file_linking">文件链接</link> 段落。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--append-mode</option> <parameter>mode</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--append-mode</option> <parameter>模式</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Determines how timestamps are calculated when appending files.  The parameter <parameter>mode</parameter> can have two values: '<literal>file</literal>' which is also the default and '<literal>track</literal>'.
zh_TW: 决定追加合并文件时如何计算时间戳。 参数 <parameter>模式</parameter> 可以有两个数值: 默认的 '<literal>file（文件）</literal>' 和 '<literal>track（轨道）</literal>'。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: When mkvmerge appends a track (called '<literal>track2_1</literal>' from now on) from a second file (called '<literal>file2</literal>') to a track (called '<literal>track1_1</literal>') from the first file (called '<literal>file1</literal>')  then it has to offset all timestamps for '<literal>track2_1</literal>' by an amount.  For '<literal>file</literal>' mode this amount is the highest timestamp encountered in '<literal>file1</literal>' even if that timestamp was from a different track than '<literal>track1_1</literal>'. In track mode the offset is the highest timestamp of '<literal>track1_1</literal>'.
zh_TW: 当 mkvmerge 将第二个文件 (下称「<literal>文件2</literal>」) 中的一条轨道 (「<literal>轨道2_1</literal>」) 追加合并到第一个文件 (「<literal>文件1</literal>」) 的一条轨道 (「<literal>轨道1_1</literal>」) 时，它将为「<literal>轨道2_1</literal>」的所有时间戳设定一定量的延时。 对于「<literal>file</literal>」（文件）模式，此延时量是「<literal>文件1</literal>」中出现的最大时间戳，即使此时间戳不属于轨道「<literal>轨道1_1</literal>」。而在轨道（track）模式下，此延时为「<literal>轨道1_1</literal>」本身的最大时间戳。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Unfortunately mkvmerge cannot detect which mode to use reliably. Therefore it defaults to '<literal>file</literal>' mode. '<literal>file</literal>' mode usually works better for files that have been created independently of each other; e.g. when appending <abbrev>AVI</abbrev> or <abbrev>MP4</abbrev> files. '<literal>track</literal>' mode may work better for sources that are essentially just parts of one big file, e.g. for <abbrev>VOB</abbrev> and <abbrev>EVO</abbrev> files.
zh_TW: 不幸的是 mkvmerge 无法侦测使用哪种模式更为可靠。因此默认为 '<literal>file（文件）</literal>' 模式。'<literal>file</literal>' 模式对单独创建的文件的处理通常更好；例如在追加 <abbrev>AVI</abbrev> 或 <abbrev>MP4</abbrev> 文件时。'<literal>track（轨道）</literal>' 模式对一个大文件的完整分块的处理更好，例如对于 <abbrev>VOB</abbrev> 与 <abbrev>EVO</abbrev> 文件。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Subtitle tracks are always treated as if '<literal>file</literal>' mode were active even if '<literal>track</literal>' mode actually is.
zh_TW: 即使选用了 '<literal>track（轨道）</literal>' 模式，字母轨道也将按照 '<literal>file（文件）</literal>' 模式处理。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: This option controls to which track another track is appended.  Each spec contains four IDs: a file ID, a track ID, a second file ID and a second track ID.  The first pair, "source file ID" and "source track ID", identifies the track that is to be appended.  The second pair, "destination file ID" and "destination track ID", identifies the track the first one is appended to.
zh_TW: 此选项控制将哪一条轨道追加合并到哪一条轨道。 每组指令由四个 ID 组成: 输入文件 ID 及轨道 ID、目标文件 ID 及目标轨道 ID。 第一对，「输入文件 ID」与「输入轨道 ID」确定正要执行追加合并操作的轨道。 第二对，「目标文件 ID」与「目标轨道 ID」，确定输入轨道即将追加合并到的目标轨道。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If this option has been omitted then a standard mapping is used.  This standard mapping appends each track from the current file to a track from the previous file with the same track ID.  This allows for easy appending if a movie has been split into two parts and both file have the same number of tracks and track IDs with the command <command>mkvmerge -o output.mkv part1.mkv +part2.mkv</command>.
zh_TW: 如果忽略本选项，则将使用标准映射。 标准映射即将当前文件的各个轨道追加到前一个文件的相应轨道（轨道 ID 相同）。 当影片被切割为多段，且各文件中轨道数和轨道 ID 相同时，这将允许简单的追加合并，命令行为 <command>mkvmerge -o 输出.mkv 第一段.mkv +第二段.mkv</command>。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: A single '+' causes the next file to be appended instead of added. The '+' can also be put in front of the next file name. Therefore the following two commands are equivalent:
zh_TW: 单个 '+' 将追加后面的文件，而不是添加。'+' 也可以直接放在下一个文件名的前面。因此以下两条命令等效:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><screen>
en: $ mkvmerge -o full.mkv file1.mkv + file2.mkv
    $ mkvmerge -o full.mkv file1.mkv +file2.mkv
zh_TW: $ mkvmerge -o 完整.mkv 文件1.mkv + 文件2.mkv
    $ mkvmerge -o 完整.mkv 文件1.mkv +文件2.mkv

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>[</option> <parameter>file1</parameter> <parameter>file2</parameter> <option>]</option>
zh_TW: <option>[</option> <parameter>檔案1</parameter> <parameter>檔案2</parameter> <option>]</option>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If multiple file names are contained in a pair of square brackets then the second and all following files will be appended to the first file named within the brackets.
zh_TW: 如果方括号内包含多个文件名，则从第二个文件开始的所有文件都将追加合并到括号中第一个文件后面。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: This is an alternative syntax to using '+' between the file names. Therefore the following two commands are equivalent:
zh_TW: 这是用“+”连接文件名的另一种语法。因此下述两条命令是等效的:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><screen>
en: $ mkvmerge -o full.mkv file1.mkv + file2.mkv
    $ mkvmerge -o full.mkv '[' file1.mkv file2.mkv ']'
zh_TW: $ mkvmerge -o 完整.mkv 文件1.mkv + 文件2.mkv
    $ mkvmerge -o 完整.mkv '[' 文件1.mkv 文件2.mkv ']'

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: For certain file types (MPEG program streams = VOBs) &mkvmerge; normally looks for files in the same directory as an input file that have the same base name and only differ in their running number (e.g. 'VTS_01_1.VOB', 'VTS_01_2.VOB', 'VTS_01_3.VOB' etc) and treats all of those files as if they were concatenated into a single big file. This option, a single '=', causes mkvmerge not to look for those additional files.
zh_TW: 对特定类型的文件 (MPEG 节目流，即 VOB 文件) &mkvmerge; 通常会去输入文件所在的目录寻找是否存在基本文件名一致、仅编号存在差异的文件 (例如「VTS_01_1.VOB」「VTS_01_2.VOB」「VTS_01_3.VOB」等) 并将所有文件视为互相串联的单个大文件。此选项——单个「=」——要求 mkvmerge 不要去寻找其他文件。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The '=' can also be put in front of the next file name. Therefore the following two commands are equivalent:
zh_TW: '=' 也可以放在下一个文件名的前面。因此以下两条命令等效:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><screen>
en: $ mkvmerge -o full.mkv = file1.vob
    $ mkvmerge -o full.mkv =file1.vob
zh_TW: $ mkvmerge -o 完整.mkv = 文件1.vob
    $ mkvmerge -o 完整.mkv =文件1.vob

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>(</option> <parameter>file1</parameter> <parameter>file2</parameter> <option>)</option>
zh_TW: <option>(</option> <parameter>檔案1</parameter> <parameter>檔案2</parameter> <option>)</option>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If multiple file names are contained in a pair of parenthesis then those files will be treated as if they were concatenated into a single big file consisting of the content of each of the files one after the other.
zh_TW: 如果一對括號中包含多個檔案名稱，這些檔案視為由單一大型檔案組成，而該大型檔案內容的組成是由一個檔案接著一個檔案的方式形成。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: This can be used for e.g. VOB files coming from a DVD or MPEG transport streams. It cannot be used if each file contains its own set of headers which is usually the case with stand-alone files like AVI or MP4.
zh_TW: 该功能可用于如 DVD 中的 VOB 文件，或是 MPEG 传输流。如果各文件有独立的头，常见的例子如独立的 AVI 或 MP4 文件，则不适用。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Putting a file name into parenthesis also prevents &mkvmerge; from looking for additional files with the same base name as described in <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.prevent_concatenation">option <option>=</option></link>. Therefore these two command lines are equivalent:
zh_TW: 将文件名置于括号中还可以阻止 &mkvmerge; 查找具有相同基名称的文件，如 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.prevent_concatenation"><option>=</option> 选项</link> 所述。因此下面两则命令行等效:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><screen>
en: $ mkvmerge -o out.mkv = file.mkv
    $ mkvmerge -o out.mkv '(' file.mkv ')'
zh_TW: $ mkvmerge -o 输出.mkv = 文件.mkv
    $ mkvmerge -o 输出.mkv '(' 文件.mkv ')'

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Several things should be noted:
zh_TW: 需要注意以下幾點:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: There must be spaces both after the opening and before the closing parenthesis.
zh_TW: 左括号后、右括号前均必须有空格。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Every parameter between parenthesis is interpreted as a file name. Therefore all options applying to this logical file must be listed before the opening parenthesis.
zh_TW: 括号之间的所有参数都作为文件名解析。因此应用到此逻辑文件的所有选项都必须在左括号之前列出。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Some shells treat parenthesis as special characters. Hence you must escape or quote them as shown in the example above.
zh_TW: 一些 shell 会将括号作为特殊符号对待。因此您需要像上例这样进行转义或给它们加上引号。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Attachment support (more global options)
zh_TW: 附件支援(更多全域選項)

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--attachment-description</option> <parameter>description</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--attachment-description</option> <parameter>描述</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Plain text description of the following attachment. Applies to the next <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.attach_file"><option>--attach-file</option></link> or <option>--attach-file-once</option> option.
zh_TW: 对后面附件的纯文字描述。将应用到下一个 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.attach_file"><option>--attach-file</option></link> 或 <option>--attach-file-once</option> 选项。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--attachment-mime-type</option> <parameter>MIME type</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--attachment-mime-type</option> <parameter>MIME 類型</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: <abbrev>MIME</abbrev> type of the following attachment. Applies to the next <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.attach_file"><option>--attach-file</option></link> or <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.attach_file"><option>--attach-file-once</option></link> option.  A list of officially recognized <abbrev>MIME</abbrev> types can be found e.g. at <ulink url="https://www.iana.org/assignments/media-types/">the IANA homepage</ulink>. The <abbrev>MIME</abbrev> type is mandatory for an attachment.
zh_TW: 后面附件的 <abbrev>MIME</abbrev> 类型。将应用到下一个 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.attach_file"><option>--attach-file</option></link> 或 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.attach_file"><option>--attach-file-once</option></link> 选项。 官方认可的 <abbrev>MIME</abbrev> 类型列表可以在如 <ulink url="https://www.iana.org/assignments/media-types/">IANA 主页</ulink> 找到。<abbrev>MIME</abbrev> 类型对附件来说是必需的。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If no <abbrev>MIME</abbrev> type is given a for an attachment, its type will be detected automatically.
zh_TW: 如果没有指定附件的 <abbrev>MIME</abbrev> 类型，则会自动侦测其类型。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--attachment-name</option> <parameter>name</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--attachment-name</option> <parameter>名稱</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the name that will be stored in the output file for this attachment.  If this option is not given then the name will be derived from the file name of the attachment as given with the <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.attach_file"><option>--attach-file</option></link> or the <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.attach_file"><option>--attach-file-once</option></link> option.
zh_TW: 设置此附件将在输出文件中储存的名称。 如果未给出此选项则将由 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.attach_file"><option>--attach-file</option></link> 或 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.attach_file"><option>--attach-file-once</option></link> 选项所设的文件名推得。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--attach-file</option> <parameter>file-name</parameter>, <option>--attach-file-once</option> <parameter>file-name</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--attach-file</option> <parameter>檔名</parameter>, <option>--attach-file-once</option> <parameter>檔名</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: &mkvextract; can be used to extract attached files from a &matroska; file.
zh_TW: &mkvextract; 可用於從 &matroska; 檔中提取附加檔。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Enables the use of legacy <abbrev>MIME</abbrev> types for certain types of font attachments. For example, '<literal>application/x-truetype-font</literal>' will be used for TrueType fonts instead of '<literal>fonts/ttf</literal>'.
zh_TW: 对于特定类型的字体附件，使用传统的 <abbrev>MIME</abbrev> 类型。例如，TrueType 字体的类型将标注为「<literal>application/x-truetype-font</literal>」而非「<literal>fonts/ttf</literal>」。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: This affects both new attachments if its <abbrev>MIME</abbrev> type is detected automatically and existing attachments whose stored <abbrev>MIME</abbrev> types will be remapped to the legacy ones.
zh_TW: 这将同时影响未手动指定 <abbrev>MIME</abbrev> 类型的新附件，以及现有的字体附件，其已存在的 <abbrev>MIME</abbrev> 类型将被重新映射至传统类型。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The affected <abbrev>MIME</abbrev> types are '<literal>font/sfnt</literal>', '<literal>font/ttf</literal>' and '<literal>font/collection</literal>' which are all mapped to '<literal>application/x-truetype-fonts</literal>' and '<literal>font/otf</literal>' which is mapped to '<literal>application/vnd.ms-opentype</literal>'.
zh_TW: 受影响的 <abbrev>MIME</abbrev> 类型如下：「<literal>font/sfnt</literal>」「<literal>font/ttf</literal>」「<literal>font/collection</literal>」将全部映射至「<literal>application/x-truetype-fonts</literal>」，「 <literal>font/otf</literal>」将被映射至「<literal>application/vnd.ms-opentype</literal>」。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Options that can be used for each input file
zh_TW: 可用於每個輸入檔的選項

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Copy the audio tracks <parameter>n</parameter>, <parameter>m</parameter> etc. The numbers are track IDs which can be obtained with the <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.identify"><option>--identify</option></link> switch. They're not simply the track numbers (see section <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">track IDs</link>). Default: copy all audio tracks.
zh_TW: 复制 <parameter>n</parameter>、<parameter>m</parameter> 等音频轨。数字是可以通过 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.identify"><option>--identify</option></link> 开关获取的轨道 ID。他们不只是简单的轨道序号（参见 <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">轨道 ID</link>段落）。默认: 复制所有音频轨道。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Instead of track IDs you can also provide ISO 639-2 language codes. This will only work for source files that provide language tags for their tracks.
zh_TW: 除轨道 ID 以外，您还可以提供 ISO 639-2 语言代码。仅当输入文件的轨道包含语言标签时可用。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Default: copy all tracks of this kind.
zh_TW: 預設: 複製此類型的所有軌道。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If the IDs are prefixed with <literal>!</literal> then the meaning is reversed: copy all tracks of this kind but the ones listed after the <literal>!</literal>.
zh_TW: 若 ID 以 <literal>!</literal> 开头，则其意义相反: 复制该类的所有轨道，除了 <literal>!</literal> 后面所列出的轨道。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Copy the video tracks <parameter>n</parameter>, <parameter>m</parameter> etc. The numbers are track IDs which can be obtained with the <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.identify"><option>--identify</option></link> switch. They're not simply the track numbers (see section <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">track IDs</link>). Default: copy all video tracks.
zh_TW: 复制 <parameter>n</parameter>、<parameter>m</parameter> 等视频轨。数字是可以通过 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.identify"><option>--identify</option></link> 开关获取的轨道 ID。他们不只是简单的轨道序号（参见 <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">轨道 ID</link>段落）。默认: 复制所有视频轨道。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Copy the subtitle tracks <parameter>n</parameter>, <parameter>m</parameter> etc. The numbers are track IDs which can be obtained with the <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.identify"><option>--identify</option></link> switch. They're not simply the track numbers (see section <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">track IDs</link>). Default: copy all subtitle tracks.
zh_TW: 复制 <parameter>n</parameter>、<parameter>m</parameter> 等字幕轨。数字是可以通过 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.identify"><option>--identify</option></link> 开关获取的轨道 ID。他们不只是简单的轨道序号（参见 <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">轨道 ID</link>段落）。默认: 复制所有字幕轨道。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Copy the button tracks <parameter>n</parameter>, <parameter>m</parameter> etc. The numbers are track IDs which can be obtained with the <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.identify"><option>--identify</option></link> switch. They're not simply the track numbers (see section <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">track IDs</link>). Default: copy all button tracks.
zh_TW: 复制 <parameter>n</parameter>、<parameter>m</parameter> 等按钮轨。数字是可以通过 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.identify"><option>--identify</option></link> 开关获取的轨道 ID。他们不只是简单的轨道序号（参见 <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">轨道 ID</link>段落）。默认: 复制所有按钮轨道。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Copy the tags for tracks <parameter>n</parameter>, <parameter>m</parameter> etc.  The numbers are track IDs which can be obtained with the <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.identify"><option>--identify</option></link> switch (see section <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">track IDs</link>).  They're not simply the track numbers.  Default: copy tags for all tracks.
zh_TW: 复制 <parameter>n</parameter>、<parameter>m</parameter> 等轨道的标签。数字是可以通过 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.identify"><option>--identify</option></link> 开关获取的轨道 ID。他们不只是简单的轨道序号（参见 <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">轨道 ID</link>段落）。默认: 复制所有轨道的标签。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If the IDs are prefixed with <literal>!</literal> then the meaning is reversed: copy everything but the IDs listed after the <literal>!</literal>.
zh_TW: 如果 ID 以 <literal>!</literal> 作为前缀，则含义相反: 复制除了列在 <literal>!</literal> 后面的 ID 以外的所有轨道。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Copy the attachments with the IDs <parameter>n</parameter>, <parameter>m</parameter> etc to all or only the first output file. Each ID can be followed by either '<literal>:all</literal>' (which is the default if neither is entered) or '<literal>:first</literal>'. If splitting is active then those attachments whose IDs are specified with '<literal>:all</literal>' are copied to all of the resulting output files while the others are only copied into the first output file. If splitting is not active then both variants have the same effect.
zh_TW: 复制 ID 为 <parameter>n</parameter>、<parameter>m</parameter> 等的附件到所有或者仅首个输出文件中。各 ID 后可接 '<literal>:all</literal>'（如果两可选数值均未输入，此为默认值）或者 '<literal>:first</literal>'。如果切割功能已被起用，则 ID 被指定为 '<literal>:all</literal>' 的附件将被复制到所有生成的输出文件中，而其他附件只被复制到首个输出文件中。如果未使用切割功能则两变量等效。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The default is to copy all attachments to all output files.
zh_TW: 預設值是將所有附件複製到所有輸出檔案。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Don't copy any audio track from this file.
zh_TW: 不要從此檔案複製任何音訊軌。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Don't copy any video track from this file.
zh_TW: 不要從此檔案複製任何視訊軌。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Don't copy any subtitle track from this file.
zh_TW: 不要從此檔案複製任何字幕軌。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Don't copy any button track from this file.
zh_TW: 不要從此檔案複製任何按鈕軌。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Don't copy any track specific tags from this file.
zh_TW: 不要從此檔複製任何軌道的指定標籤。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Don't copy chapters from this file.
zh_TW: 不要從此檔案複製章節。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Don't copy attachments from this file.
zh_TW: 不要從此檔案複製附件。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Don't copy global tags from this file.
zh_TW: 不要從此檔案複製全域標籤。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Adjust the timestamps of the track with the id <parameter>TID</parameter> by <parameter>d</parameter> ms. The track IDs are the same as the ones given with <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.identify"><option>--identify</option></link> (see section <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">track IDs</link>).
zh_TW: 将 id 为 <parameter>TID</parameter> 的轨道的时间戳按 <parameter>d</parameter> ms 进行调整。轨道 ID 与 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.identify"><option>--identify</option></link> 所给出的相同 (参见 <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">轨道 ID</link> 段落)。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Controls for which tracks cue (index) entries are created for the given track (see section <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">track IDs</link>). '<literal>none</literal>' inhibits the creation of cue entries.  For '<literal>iframes</literal>' only blocks with no backward or forward references ( = I frames in video tracks) are put into the cue sheet. '<literal>all</literal>' causes &mkvmerge; to create cue entries for all blocks which will make the file very big.
zh_TW: 控制为指定轨道 (参阅 <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">轨道 ID</link> 段落) 创建何种 cue 索引。'<literal>none（无）</literal>' 将阻止 cue 索引的创建。 而 '<literal>iframes（仅 i 帧）</literal>' 表示仅将没有前后参考的块 ( = 视频轨道中的 I 帧) 置于 cue 索引项中。'<literal>all（全部）</literal>' 将使 &mkvmerge; 为所有区块创建索引，会使生成的文件非常大。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The default is '<literal>iframes</literal>' for video and subtitle tracks and '<literal>none</literal>' for audio tracks.  See also option <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.no_cues"><option>--no-cues</option></link> which inhibits the creation of cue entries regardless of the <option>--cues</option> options used.
zh_TW: 默认值为 '<literal>iframes（仅 i 帧）</literal>'（视频及字幕轨道）或 '<literal>none（无）</literal>'（音频轨道）。参见 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.no_cues"><option>--no-cues</option></link> 选项，后者可阻止 cue 条目的创建，无论是否使用了 <option>--cues</option> 选项。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the &quot;default track&quot; flag for the given track (see section <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">track IDs</link>) if the optional argument <parameter>bool</parameter> is set to <constant>1</constant> or if it isn't present. The flag will be set if the source container doesn't provide that information and the user doesn't specify it via this option.
zh_TW: 若可选参数「<parameter>布尔值</parameter>」已设为 <constant>1</constant> 或不存在该数值，则为指定轨道 (参见「<link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">轨道 ID</link>」段落) 设置「默认轨」标记。若输入容器未提供此信息，且用户未通过选项参数指定，即会设置该标记。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If the user does not explicitly select a track during playback, the player should select one of the tracks that has its &quot;default track&quot; flag set, taking user preferences such as their preferred language into account.
zh_TW: 如果用户在播放时不明确选择一条轨道，播放器应选择已设有「默认轨」标记的轨道，同时也应考虑用户偏好设置，例如用户偏好的语言。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--track-enabled-flag</option> <parameter>TID<optional>:bool</optional></parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--track-enabled-flag</option> <parameter>TID<optional>:布尔值</optional></parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the &quot;track enabled&quot; flag for the given track (see section <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">track IDs</link>) to the given value <parameter>bool</parameter> (0 or 1; defaults to 1 if not specified).  Tracks are enabled by default if no option is specified for them and the source container doesn't provide this information either.
zh_TW: 将指定轨道的「轨道启用」标记 (参阅「<link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">轨道 ID</link>」段落) 设为指定值 <parameter>布尔值</parameter> (0 或1; 若不指定，则默认为 1)。 只要没有特别指定选项值，且输入容器也未提供此类信息，轨道均默认为启用状态。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Only tracks whose &quot;track enabled&quot; flag is set should be considered for playback.
zh_TW: 只有设置了「轨道启用」标记的轨道才应作为播放器考虑播放的对象。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the &quot;forced display&quot; flag for the given track (see section <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">track IDs</link>) if the optional argument <parameter>bool</parameter> is set to <constant>1</constant> or if it isn't present.  Use this for tracks containing onscreen text or foreign-language dialogue.
zh_TW: 若可选参数「 <parameter>布尔值</parameter>」已设为 <constant>1</constant> 或不存在该数值，则为指定轨道设置「强制显示」标记 (参阅「<link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">轨道 ID</link>」段落)。 此选项适用于包含屏幕显示文字或外语对白翻译的轨道。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--hearing-impaired-flag</option> <parameter>TID<optional>:bool</optional></parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--hearing-impaired-flag</option> <parameter>TID<optional>:布尔值</optional></parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the &quot;hearing impaired&quot; flag for the given track (see section <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">track IDs</link>) if the optional argument <parameter>bool</parameter> is set to <constant>1</constant> or if it isn't present.  This flag can be set if the track is suitable for users with hearing impairments.
zh_TW: 若可选参数「<parameter>布尔值</parameter>」已设为 <constant>1</constant> 或不存在该数值，则为指定轨道设置「听觉障碍」标记 (参阅「<link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">轨道 ID</link>」段落)。 此标记适用于适合听觉障碍人士使用的轨道。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--visual-impaired-flag</option> <parameter>TID<optional>:bool</optional></parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--visual-impaired-flag</option> <parameter>TID<optional>:布尔值</optional></parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the &quot;visual impaired&quot; flag for the given track (see section <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">track IDs</link>) if the optional argument <parameter>bool</parameter> is set to <constant>1</constant> or if it isn't present.  This flag can be set if the track is suitable for users with visual impairments.
zh_TW: 若可选参数「<parameter>布尔值</parameter>」已设为 <constant>1</constant> 或不存在该数值，则为指定轨道设置「视觉障碍」标记 (参阅「<link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">轨道 ID</link>」段落)。 此标记适用于适合视觉障碍人士使用的轨道。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--text-descriptions-flag</option> <parameter>TID<optional>:bool</optional></parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--text-descriptions-flag</option> <parameter>TID<optional>:布尔值</optional></parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the &quot;text descriptions&quot; flag for the given track (see section <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">track IDs</link>) if the optional argument <parameter>bool</parameter> is set to <constant>1</constant> or if it isn't present.  This flag can be set if the track contains textual descriptions of video content suitable for playback via a text-to-speech system for a visually-impaired user.
zh_TW: 若可选参数「<parameter>布尔值</parameter>」已设为 <constant>1</constant> 或不存在该数值，则为指定轨道设置「文字描述」标记 (参阅「<link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">轨道 ID</link>」段落)。 此标记适用于包含对视频内容的文字描述的轨道，它们适合视觉障碍人士通过文本转语音系统播放。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--original-flag</option> <parameter>TID<optional>:bool</optional></parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--original-flag</option> <parameter>TID<optional>:布尔值</optional></parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the &quot;original language&quot; flag for the given track (see section <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">track IDs</link>) if the optional argument <parameter>bool</parameter> is set to <constant>1</constant> or if it isn't present.  This flag can be set if the track is in the content's original language (not a translation).
zh_TW: 若可选参数「<parameter>布尔值</parameter>」已设为 <constant>1</constant> 或不存在该数值，则为指定轨道设置「原始语言」标记 (参阅「<link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">轨道 ID</link>」段落)。 此标记适用于与内容原始语言一致 (而非翻译) 的轨道。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--commentary-flag</option> <parameter>TID<optional>:bool</optional></parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--commentary-flag</option> <parameter>TID<optional>:布尔值</optional></parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the &quot;commentary&quot; flag for the given track (see section <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">track IDs</link>) if the optional argument <parameter>bool</parameter> is set to <constant>1</constant> or if it isn't present.  This flag can be set if the track contains commentary.
zh_TW: 若可选参数「<parameter>布尔值</parameter>」已设为 <constant>1</constant> 或不存在该数值，则为指定轨道设置「评论」标记 (参阅「<link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">轨道 ID</link>」段落)。 此标记适用于包含评论内容的轨道。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--track-name</option> <parameter>TID:name</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--track-name</option> <parameter>TID:名稱</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the track name for the given track (see section <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">track IDs</link>) to <parameter>name</parameter>.
zh_TW: 給指定軌道 (請參閱 <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">軌道 ID</link> 章節) 的名稱設定為 <parameter>檔名</parameter>。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--language</option> <parameter>TID:language</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--language</option> <parameter>TID:語言</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the language for the given track (see section <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">track IDs</link>). Both ISO 639-2 language codes and ISO 639-1 country codes are allowed. The country codes will be converted to language codes automatically.  All languages including their ISO 639-2 codes can be listed with the <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.list_languages"><option>--list-languages</option></link> option.
zh_TW: 为指定轨道 (参见 <link linkend="mkvmerge.track_ids">轨道 ID</link>) 设置语言。允许使用 ISO 639-2 语言代码与 ISO 639-1 国家代码。国家代码将被自动转换为语言代码。 可以使用 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.list_languages"><option>--list-languages</option></link> 选项列出所有语言以及它们的 ISO 639-2 代码。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>-t</option>, <option>--tags</option> <parameter>TID:file-name</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>-t</option>, <option>--tags</option> <parameter>TID:檔名</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Read tags for the track with the number <parameter>TID</parameter> from the file <parameter>file-name</parameter>. See the section about <link linkend="mkvmerge.tags">tags</link> below for details.
zh_TW: 从文件 <parameter>文件名</parameter> 读取轨道号为 <parameter>TID</parameter> 的轨道的标签。详情参见下文 <link linkend="mkvmerge.tags">标签</link> 段落。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Tells &mkvmerge; that the track with the ID <parameter>TID</parameter> is <abbrev>SBR AAC</abbrev> (also known as <abbrev>HE-AAC</abbrev> or <abbrev>AAC+</abbrev>). This options is needed if a) the source file is an <abbrev>AAC</abbrev> file (<emphasis>not</emphasis> for a &matroska; file) and b) the <abbrev>AAC</abbrev> file contains <abbrev>SBR AAC</abbrev> data.  The reason for this switch is that it is technically impossible to automatically tell normal <abbrev>AAC</abbrev> data from <abbrev>SBR AAC</abbrev> data without decoding a complete <abbrev>AAC</abbrev> frame. As there are several patent issues with <abbrev>AAC</abbrev> decoders &mkvmerge; will never contain this decoding stage. So for <abbrev>SBR AAC</abbrev> files this switch is mandatory. The resulting file might not play back correctly or even not at all if the switch was omitted.
zh_TW: 告诉 &mkvmerge; ID 为 <parameter>TID</parameter> 的轨道是 <abbrev>SBR AAC</abbrev> (亦作 <abbrev>HE-AAC</abbrev> 或 <abbrev>AAC+</abbrev>)。下述情况下需要此选项：a) 输入文件是 <abbrev>AAC</abbrev> 文件 (<emphasis>不是</emphasis> &matroska; 文件) 且 b) 该 <abbrev>AAC</abbrev> 文件含有 <abbrev>SBR AAC</abbrev> 数据。 设置此开关的原因是目前技术上无法在不解码一个完整的 <abbrev>AAC</abbrev> 帧的情况下自动分辨普通的 <abbrev>AAC</abbrev> 数据与 <abbrev>SBR AAC</abbrev> 数据。由于 <abbrev>AAC</abbrev> 解码器的诸多专利问题，&mkvmerge; 永远不会包含此解码层。因此此开关对于 <abbrev>SBR AAC</abbrev> 文件是必需的。如果忽略了此开关，生成的文件可能无法正常回放，甚至可能根本无法播放。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If the source file is a &matroska; file then the <classname>CodecID</classname> should be enough to detect <abbrev>SBR AAC</abbrev>. However, if the <classname>CodecID</classname> is wrong then this switch can be used to correct that.
zh_TW: 如果输入文件是 &matroska; 文件，则已有足够侦测 <abbrev>SBR AAC</abbrev> 的 <classname>CodecID</classname> 了。然而，如果 <classname>CodecID</classname> 标注错误，此开关可用于更正之。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If mkvmerge wrongfully detects that an <abbrev>AAC</abbrev> file is <abbrev>SBR</abbrev> then you can add '<literal>:0</literal>' to the track ID.
zh_TW: 如果 mkvmerge 错将 <abbrev>AAC</abbrev> 文件侦测为 <abbrev>SBR</abbrev>，您可以将 '<literal>:0</literal>' 添加到轨道 ID。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Some audio codecs have a lossy core and optional extensions that implement lossless decoding. This option tells &mkvmerge; to only copy the core but not the extensions. By default &mkvmerge; copies both the core and the extensions.
zh_TW: 有些音频编码的核心是有损的，但提供了可选的扩展来实现无损解码。该选项告诉 &mkvmerge; 只复制核心部分，而不复制扩展部分。默认情况下，&mkvmerge; 会复制全部内容。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Currently only <abbrev>DTS</abbrev> tracks are affected by this option. TrueHD tracks that contain an embedded <abbrev>AC-3</abbrev> core are instead presented as two separate tracks for which the user can select which track to copy. For <abbrev>DTS</abbrev> such a scheme would not work as the HD extensions cannot be decoded by themselves – unlike the TrueHD data.
zh_TW: 目前只有 <abbrev>DTS</abbrev> 轨道受此选项影响。嵌入 <abbrev>AC-3</abbrev> 核心的 TrueHD 轨道以两个轨道的形式呈现，用户可以选择复制哪个轨道。<abbrev>DTS</abbrev> 无法采用这种方案，因为 HD 扩展部分不能单独解码 – 而 TrueHD 数据可以。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Some audio codecs contain header fields that tell the decoder or player to apply a (usually negative) gain for dialog normalization. This option tells &mkvmerge; to remove or minimize that gain by modifying the corresponding header fields.
zh_TW: 部分音频编码包含告知解码器/播放器如何应用音量增益（通常是降低）的头部字段，从而实现对白正规化。此选项可让 &mkvmerge;  修改相应头部字段，移除或减小增益。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Currently only <abbrev>AC-3</abbrev>, <abbrev>DTS</abbrev> and <abbrev>TrueHD</abbrev> tracks are affected by this option.
zh_TW: 目前只有 <abbrev>AC-3</abbrev>、<abbrev>DTS</abbrev> 和 <abbrev>TrueHD</abbrev> 軌道受此選項影響。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--timestamps</option> <parameter>TID:file-name</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--timestamps</option> <parameter>TID:檔名</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Read the timestamps to be used for the specific track ID from <parameter>file-name</parameter>.  These timestamps forcefully override the timestamps that &mkvmerge; normally calculates. Read the section about <link linkend="mkvmerge.external_timestamp_files">external timestamp files</link>.
zh_TW: 从 <parameter>文件名</parameter> 读取要应用到指定轨道 ID 的时间戳。 这些时间戳将强制覆盖 &mkvmerge; 默认计算出的时间戳。参阅关于 <link linkend="mkvmerge.external_timestamp_files">外部时间戳文件</link> 的章节。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Forces the default duration of a given track to the specified value.  Also modifies the track's timestamps to match the default duration.  The argument <parameter>x</parameter> must be postfixed with '<literal>s</literal>', '<literal>ms</literal>', '<literal>us</literal>', '<literal>ns</literal>', '<literal>fps</literal>', '<literal>p</literal>' or '<literal>i</literal>' to specify the default duration in seconds, milliseconds, microseconds, nanoseconds, 'frames per second', 'progressive frames per second' or 'interlaced frames per second' respectively. The number <parameter>x</parameter> itself can be a floating point number or a fraction.
zh_TW: 强制指定轨道的默认时长为指定数值。 将同时修改轨道的时间戳以匹配该默认时长。 变量 <parameter>x</parameter> 必须有 '<literal>s</literal>', '<literal>ms</literal>', '<literal>us</literal>', '<literal>ns</literal>', '<literal>fps</literal>', '<literal>p</literal>' 或 '<literal>i</literal>' 作为后缀，分别以秒、毫秒、微秒、纳秒、“帧每秒”、“逐行帧每秒”或“隔行帧每秒”为单位指定默认时长。数字 <parameter>x</parameter> 本身可为浮点数或分数。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If the default duration is not forced then mkvmerge will try to derive the track's default duration from the container and/or the encoded bitstream for certain track types, e.g. AVC/H.264 or MPEG-2.
zh_TW: 如果未强制指定默认时长，mkvmerge 将尝试继承容器中（及/或特定轨道类型，如 AVC/H.264 或 MPEG-2 已编码的位流中）该轨道的默认时长。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: This option can also be used to change the <abbrev>FPS</abbrev> of video tracks without having to use an external timestamp file.
zh_TW: 此选项也可用于在不使用外部时间戳文件的情况下更改视频轨的 <abbrev>FPS（帧率）</abbrev>。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Normally &mkvmerge; does not change the timing information (frame/field rate) stored in the video bitstream. With this option that information is adjusted to match the container timing information. The container timing information can come from various sources: from the command line (see option <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.default_duration"><option>--default-duration</option></link>), the source container or derived from the bitstream.
zh_TW: 通常 &mkvmerge; 不会更改视频位流中存储的时间同步信息 (帧/场速率)。本选项可调整此信息，使之与容器的时间同步信息匹配。容器时间同步信息可从多个来源得到: 命令行指定 (参见 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.default_duration"><option>--default-duration</option></link> 选项)、源容器或从位流得出。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><note><para>
en: This has only been implemented for AVC/H.264 video tracks so far.
zh_TW: 目前仅完成对 AVC/H.264 视频轨的实现。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Selects the compression method to be used for the track. Note that the player also has to support this method. Valid values are '<literal>none</literal>', '<literal>zlib</literal>' and '<literal>mpeg4_p2</literal>'/'<literal>mpeg4p2</literal>'.
zh_TW: 选择用于轨道的压缩算法。请注意，播放器也需要支持该算法才能正常播放。有效的值有 '<literal>none</literal>（不压缩）'、'<literal>zlib</literal>' 以及 '<literal>mpeg4_p2</literal>'/'<literal>mpeg4p2</literal>'。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The compression method '<literal>mpeg4_p2</literal>'/'<literal>mpeg4p2</literal>' is a special compression method called 'header removal' that is only available for <abbrev>MPEG4</abbrev> part 2 video tracks.
zh_TW: 压缩方式 '<literal>mpeg4_p2</literal>'/'<literal>mpeg4p2</literal>' 是一种称为 '去头' 的特殊压缩方式，只对 <abbrev>MPEG4</abbrev> part 2 视频轨可用。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The default for some subtitle types is '<literal>zlib</literal>' compression. This compression method is also the one that most if not all playback applications support. Support for other compression methods other than '<literal>none</literal>' is not assured.
zh_TW: 部分字幕类型的默认压缩算法为 '<literal>zlib</literal>'。该算法也是大多数（如果不是所有）回放应用程序所支持的算法。无法保证对其他压缩算法的支持（'<literal>none</literal>（不压缩）' 除外）。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Options that only apply to video tracks
zh_TW: 僅適用於視訊軌的選項

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Forces the <classname>FourCC</classname> to the specified value. Works only for video tracks in the 'MS compatibility mode'.
zh_TW: 强制 <classname>FourCC</classname> 为指定值。仅对 '微软兼容模式' 的视频轨有效。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--display-dimensions</option> <parameter>TID:widthxheight</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--display-dimensions</option> <parameter>TID:寬x高</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: &matroska; files contain two values that set the display properties that a player should scale the image on playback to: display width and display height.  These values can be set with this option, e.g. '<literal>1:640x480</literal>'.
zh_TW: &matroska; 文件含有两个设定播放器回放时应当将画面缩放到的显示属性值: 显示宽度与显示高度。 可以使用本选项设定这些数值，如 '<literal>1:640x480</literal>'。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Another way to specify the values is to use the <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.aspect_ratio"><option>--aspect-ratio</option></link> or the <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.aspect_ratio_factor"><option>--aspect-ratio-factor</option></link> option (see below).  These options are mutually exclusive.
zh_TW: 指定所用数值的其他方法是使用 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.aspect_ratio"><option>--aspect-ratio</option></link> 或 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.aspect_ratio_factor"><option>--aspect-ratio-factor</option></link> 选项 (参见下文)。 这些选项是互相独立的。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--aspect-ratio</option> <parameter>TID:ratio|width/height</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--aspect-ratio</option> <parameter>TID:比例|寬度/高度</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: &matroska; files contain two values that set the display properties that a player should scale the image on playback to: display width and display height.  With this option &mkvmerge; will automatically calculate the display width and display height based on the image's original width and height and the aspect ratio given with this option.  The ratio can be given either as a floating point number <parameter>ratio</parameter> or as a fraction '<parameter>width</parameter>/<parameter>height</parameter>', e.g. '<literal>16/9</literal>'.
zh_TW: &matroska; 文件含有两个设定播放器回放时应当将画面缩放到的显示属性值: 显示宽度与显示高度。 通过本选项 &mkvmerge; 可自动根据画面原始宽高和本选项给定的宽高比计算出显示宽度和显示高度。 宽高比可以以浮点数 <parameter>宽高比</parameter> 或分数 '<parameter>宽度</parameter>/<parameter>高度</parameter>' 的形式给出，如 '<literal>16/9</literal>'。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Another way to specify the values is to use the <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.aspect_ratio_factor"><option>--aspect-ratio-factor</option></link> or <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.display_dimensions"><option>--display-dimensions</option></link> options (see above and below). These options are mutually exclusive.
zh_TW: 指定所用数值的其他方法是使用 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.aspect_ratio_factor"><option>--aspect-ratio-factor</option></link> 或 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.display_dimensions"><option>--display-dimensions</option></link> 选项 (参见上下文)。这些选项相互独立。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--aspect-ratio-factor</option> <parameter>TID:factor|n/d</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--aspect-ratio-factor</option> <parameter>TID:係數|n/d</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Another way to set the aspect ratio is to specify a <parameter>factor</parameter>. The original aspect ratio is first multiplied with this <parameter>factor</parameter> and used as the target aspect ratio afterwards.
zh_TW: 另一种设置宽高比的方法是指定一个 <parameter>系数</parameter>。将将原始宽高比与 <parameter>系数</parameter> 相乘后用作目标宽高比。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Another way to specify the values is to use the <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.aspect_ratio"><option>--aspect-ratio</option></link> or <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.display_dimensions"><option>--display-dimensions</option></link> options (see above). These options are mutually exclusive.
zh_TW: 指定所用数值的其他方法是使用 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.aspect_ratio"><option>--aspect-ratio</option></link> 或 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.display_dimensions"><option>--display-dimensions</option></link> 选项 (参见上文)。这些选项互相独立。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--cropping</option> <parameter>TID:left,top,right,bottom</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--cropping</option> <parameter>TID:l至左,至頂,至右,至底</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the pixel cropping parameters of a video track to the given values.
zh_TW: 将视频轨道的像素裁减参数设为指定数值。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the matrix coefficients of the video used to derive luma and chroma values from red, green and blue color primaries. The parameter <parameter>n</parameter> is an integer rangeing from <constant>0</constant> and <constant>10</constant>.
zh_TW: 设置视频从红绿蓝三原色衍生出亮度及色度值所用的矩阵系数。参数 <parameter>n</parameter> 是范围从 <constant>0</constant> 到 <constant>10</constant> 的整数。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Valid values and their meaning are:
zh_TW: 有效值其含義為:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: <constant>0</constant>: GBR, <constant>1</constant>: BT709, <constant>2</constant>: unspecified, <constant>3</constant>: reserved, <constant>4</constant>: FCC, <constant>5</constant>: BT470BG, <constant>6</constant>: SMPTE 170M, <constant>7</constant>: SMPTE 240M, <constant>8</constant>: YCOCG, <constant>9</constant>: BT2020 non-constant luminance, <constant>10</constant>: BT2020 constant luminance
zh_TW: <constant>0</constant>: GBR, <constant>1</constant>: BT709, <constant>2</constant>: unspecified, <constant>3</constant>: reserved, <constant>4</constant>: FCC, <constant>5</constant>: BT470BG, <constant>6</constant>: SMPTE 170M, <constant>7</constant>: SMPTE 240M, <constant>8</constant>: YCOCG, <constant>9</constant>: BT2020 非恒定亮度, <constant>10</constant>: BT2020 恒定亮度

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the number of coded bits for a color channel. A value of <constant>0</constant> indicates that the number of bits is unspecified.
zh_TW: 设置颜色通道编码位数。数值 <constant>0</constant> 表示位数未指定。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--chroma-subsample</option> <parameter>TID:hori,vert</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--chroma-subsample</option> <parameter>TID:水平,垂直</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The amount of pixels to remove in the Cr and Cb channels for every pixel not removed horizontally/vertically.
zh_TW: 对 Cr 与 Cb 通道中未移除的像素，水平/垂直方向需要移除的像素数量。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Example: For video with 4:2:0 chroma subsampling, the parameter should be set to <code><parameter>TID</parameter>:<constant>1</constant>,<constant>1</constant></code>.
zh_TW: 例如: 对于色度抽样为 4:2:0 的视频，该参数应设为 <code><parameter>TID</parameter>:<constant>1</constant>,<constant>1</constant></code>。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--cb-subsample</option> <parameter>TID:hori,vert</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--cb-subsample</option> <parameter>TID:水平,垂直</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The amount of pixels to remove in the Cb channel for every pixel not removed horizontally/vertically. This is additive with <option>--chroma-subsample</option>.
zh_TW: 对 Cb 通道中未移除的像素，水平/垂直方向需要移除的像素数量。该数值将与 <option>--chroma-subsample</option> 相加。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Example: For video with 4:2:1 chroma subsampling, the parameter <option>--chroma-subsample</option> should be set to <code><parameter>TID</parameter>:<constant>1</constant>,<constant>0</constant></code> and Cb-subsample should be set to <code><parameter>TID</parameter>:<constant>1</constant>,<constant>0</constant></code>.
zh_TW: 例如: 对于色度抽样为 4:2:1 的视频，参数 <option>--chroma-subsample</option> 应设为 <code><parameter>TID</parameter>:<constant>1</constant>,<constant>0</constant></code>，Cb 抽样应设为 <code><parameter>TID</parameter>:<constant>1</constant>,<constant>0</constant></code>。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--chroma-siting</option> <parameter>TID:hori,vert</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--chroma-siting</option> <parameter>TID:水平,垂直</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets how chroma is sited horizontally/vertically (<constant>0</constant>: unspecified, <constant>1</constant>: top collocated, <constant>2</constant>: half).
zh_TW: 设置色度在水平/垂直方向上如何抽样 (<constant>0</constant>: 未指定, <constant>1</constant>: 顶部/左侧合并, <constant>2</constant>: 对半)。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the clipping of the color ranges (<constant>0</constant>: unspecified, <constant>1</constant>: broadcast range, <constant>2</constant>: full range (no clipping), <constant>3</constant>: defined by MatrixCoefficients/TransferCharacteristics).
zh_TW: 设置色域裁剪 (<constant>0</constant>: 未指定, <constant>1</constant>: 广播色域, <constant>2</constant>: 完整色域 (无裁剪), <constant>3</constant>: 由 MatrixCoefficients/TransferCharacteristics 指定)。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The transfer characteristics of the video.
zh_TW: 視訊的傳輸類型。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: <constant>0</constant>: reserved, <constant>1</constant>: ITU-R BT.709, <constant>2</constant>: unspecified, <constant>3</constant>: reserved, <constant>4</constant>: gamma 2.2 curve, <constant>5</constant>: gamma 2.8 curve, <constant>6</constant>: SMPTE 170M, <constant>7</constant>: SMPTE 240M, <constant>8</constant>: linear, <constant>9</constant>: log, <constant>10</constant>: log sqrt, <constant>11</constant>: IEC 61966-2-4, <constant>12</constant>: ITU-R BT.1361 extended color gamut, <constant>13</constant>: IEC 61966-2-1, <constant>14</constant>: ITU-R BT.2020 10 bit, <constant>15</constant>: ITU-R BT.2020 12 bit, <constant>16</constant>: SMPTE ST 2084, <constant>17</constant>: SMPTE ST 428-1; <constant>18</constant>: ARIB STD-B67 (HLG)
zh_TW: <constant>0</constant>: 保留, <constant>1</constant>: ITU-R BT.709, <constant>2</constant>: unspecified, <constant>3</constant>: 保留, <constant>4</constant>: gamma 2.2 曲线, <constant>5</constant>: gamma 2.8 曲线, <constant>6</constant>: SMPTE 170M, <constant>7</constant>: SMPTE 240M, <constant>8</constant>: 线性, <constant>9</constant>: 对数, <constant>10</constant>: 对数平方根, <constant>11</constant>: IEC 61966-2-4, <constant>12</constant>: ITU-R BT.1361 extended color gamut, <constant>13</constant>: IEC 61966-2-1, <constant>14</constant>: ITU-R BT.2020 10 bit, <constant>15</constant>: ITU-R BT.2020 12 bit, <constant>16</constant>: SMPTE ST 2084, <constant>17</constant>: SMPTE ST 428-1; <constant>18</constant>: ARIB STD-B67 (HLG)

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the color primaries of the video.
zh_TW: 設定視訊的主要色彩。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: <constant>0</constant>: reserved, <constant>1</constant>: ITU-R BT.709, <constant>2</constant>: unspecified, <constant>3</constant>: reserved, <constant>4</constant>: ITU-R BT.470M, <constant>5</constant>: ITU-R BT.470BG, <constant>6</constant>: SMPTE 170M, <constant>7</constant>: SMPTE 240M, <constant>8</constant>: FILM, <constant>9</constant>: ITU-R BT.2020, <constant>10</constant>: SMPTE ST 428-1, <constant>22</constant>: JEDEC P22 phosphors
zh_TW: <constant>0</constant>: 保留, <constant>1</constant>: ITU-R BT.709, <constant>2</constant>: 未指定, <constant>3</constant>: 保留, <constant>4</constant>: ITU-R BT.470M, <constant>5</constant>: ITU-R BT.470BG, <constant>6</constant>: SMPTE 170M, <constant>7</constant>: SMPTE 240M, <constant>8</constant>: FILM, <constant>9</constant>: ITU-R BT.2020, <constant>10</constant>: SMPTE ST 428-1, <constant>22</constant>: JEDEC P22 磷光体

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the maximum brightness of a single pixel (Maximum Content Light Level) in candelas per square meter (cd/m²). The value of <parameter>n</parameter> should be a non-negtive integer.
zh_TW: 设置单个像素的最高亮度 (Maximum Content Light Level 最大内容亮度级别)，单位为坎德拉每平方米 (cd/m²)。数值 <parameter>n</parameter> 应为非负整数。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the maximum brightness of a single full frame (Maximum Frame-Average Light Level) in candelas per square meter (cd/m²). The value of <parameter>n</parameter> should be a non-negtive integer.
zh_TW: 设置单个完整帧的最高亮度 (Maximum Frame-Average Light Level 最大帧平均亮度级别)，单位为坎德拉每平方米 (cd/m²)。数值 <parameter>n</parameter> 应为非负整数。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the red/green/blue chromaticity coordinates as defined by CIE 1931.
zh_TW: 設定由 CIE 1931 定義的紅/綠/藍色度座標。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the white color chromaticity coordinates as defined by CIE 1931.
zh_TW: 設定由 CIE 1931 定義的白色色度座標。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--max-luminance</option> <parameter>TID:float</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--max-luminance</option> <parameter>TID:浮點數</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the maximum luminance in candelas per square meter (cd/m²). The value should be less than 9999.99.
zh_TW: 设置最高亮度，单位为坎德拉每平方米 (cd/m²)。数值应小于 9999.99。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--min-luminance</option> <parameter>TID:float</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--min-luminance</option> <parameter>TID:浮點數</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the minimum luminance in candelas per square meter (cd/m²). The value should be less than 999.9999.
zh_TW: 设置最低亮度，单位为坎德拉每平方米 (cd/m²)。数值应小于 999.9999。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--projection-type</option> <parameter>TID:method</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--projection-type</option> <parameter>TID:方式</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the video projection method used. Valid values are 0 (rectangular projection), 1 (equirectangular projection), 2 (cubemap projection) and 3 (mesh projection).
zh_TW: 设置要使用的视频投影方式。有效值包括：0 (方形投影), 1 (等距圆柱投影), 2 (立方面投影), 3 (网状投影)。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--projection-private</option> <parameter>TID:data</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--projection-private</option> <parameter>TID:資料</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets private data that only applies to a specific projection. Data must be given as hex numbers with or without the &quot;0x&quot; prefix, with or without spaces.
zh_TW: 设置仅用于特定投影方式的私有数据。数据格式为十六进制数字，可以有 &quot;0x&quot; 前缀，可以有空格。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--projection-pose-yaw</option> <parameter>TID:float</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--projection-pose-yaw</option> <parameter>TID:f漂浮點</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Specifies a yaw rotation to the projection.
zh_TW: 指定繞 Z 軸旋轉至視訊外觀比。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--projection-pose-pitch</option> <parameter>TID:float</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--projection-pose-pitch</option> <parameter>TID:漂浮點</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Specifies a pitch rotation to the projection.
zh_TW: 指定繞 X 軸旋轉至視訊外觀比。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--projection-pose-roll</option> <parameter>TID:float</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--projection-pose-roll</option> <parameter>TID:漂浮點</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Specifies a roll rotation to the projection.
zh_TW: 指定繞 Y 軸旋轉至視訊外觀比。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the field order for the video track with the track ID <parameter>TID</parameter>.  The order must be one of the following numbers:
zh_TW: 设置轨道 ID 为 <parameter>TID</parameter> 的视频轨道的场序。场序必须为以下数字之一:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: <constant>0</constant>: progressive; <constant>1</constant>: interlaced with top field displayed first and top field stored first; <constant>2</constant>: undetermined field order; <constant>6</constant>: interlaced with bottom field displayed first and bottom field stored first; <constant>9</constant>: interlaced with bottom field displayed first and top field stored first; <constant>14</constant>: interlaced with top field displayed first and bottom field stored first
zh_TW: <constant>0</constant>: 逐行扫描; <constant>1</constant>: 隔行扫描，顶场先显示，顶场先存储; <constant>2</constant>: 未定场序; <constant>6</constant>: 隔行扫描，底场先显示，底场先存储; <constant>9</constant>: 隔行扫描，底场先显示，顶场先存储; <constant>14</constant>: 隔行扫描，顶场先显示，底场先存储

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Options that only apply to text subtitle tracks
zh_TW: 僅適用於字幕軌的選項

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--sub-charset</option> <parameter>TID:character-set</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--sub-charset</option> <parameter>TID:字元集</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the character set for the conversion to UTF-8 for UTF-8 subtitles for the given track ID. If not specified the charset will be derived from the current locale settings. Note that a charset is not needed for subtitles read from &matroska; files or from Kate streams, as these are always stored in UTF-8. See the section about <link linkend="mkvmerge.text_files_and_charsets">text files and character sets</link> for an explanation how &mkvmerge; converts between character sets.
zh_TW: 指定轨道 ID 对应的字符集，用于将字幕转换为 UTF-8 编码。如果未指定字符集，则将根据当前区域设置推算字符集。注意，对于从 &matroska; 文件或 Kate 流中读取的字幕不必指定字符集，因为这些字幕总是以 UTF-8 编码存储。关于 &mkvmerge; 如何转换不同字符集的说明，请参见关于<link linkend="mkvmerge.text_files_and_charsets"> 文本文件与字符集</link>的段落。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Other options
zh_TW: 其他選項

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>-i</option>, <option>--identify</option> <parameter>file-name</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>-i</option>, <option>--identify</option> <parameter>檔名</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Will let &mkvmerge; probe the single file and report its type, the tracks contained in the file and their track IDs. If this option is used then the only other option allowed is the filename.
zh_TW: 将使 &mkvmerge; 探查单个文件并报告其类型、文件中包含的轨道及其轨道 ID。如果使用了本选项，唯一可用的其他选项就是文件名。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The output format used for the result can be changed with the option <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.identification_format">--identification-format</link>.
zh_TW: 结果的输出格式可以通过 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.identification_format">--identification-format</link> 选项修改。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>-J</option> <parameter>file-name</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>-J</option> <parameter>檔名</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: This is a convenient alias for "<literal>--identification-format json --identify file-name</literal>".
zh_TW: 這是 "<literal>--identification-format json --identify 檔名</literal>" 的簡便命名。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>-F</option>, <option>--identification-format</option> <parameter>format</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>-F</option>, <option>--identification-format</option> <parameter>格式</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Determines the output format used by the <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.identify"><literal>--identify</literal> option</link>. The following formats are supported: <literal>text</literal> (the default if this option isn't used) and <literal>json</literal>.
zh_TW: 决定 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.identify"><literal>--identify</literal> 选项</link>使用的输出格式。支持下列格式: <literal>text</literal> (文本，未使用该选项时的默认值) 以及 <literal>json</literal>。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: The <literal>text</literal> format is short and human-readable. It consists of one line per item found (container, tracks, attachments etc.).
zh_TW: <literal>text</literal> 格式简短且适合人类阅读。每项 (容器、轨道、附件等) 占一行。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: This format is not meant to be parsed. The output will be translated into the language &mkvmerge; uses (see also <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.ui_language">--ui-language</link>).
zh_TW: 该格式不应该用来解析。输出内容会翻译为 &mkvmerge; 所使用的语言 (参见 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.ui_language">--ui-language</link>)。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: The <literal>json</literal> format outputs a machine-readable JSON representation. This format follows the JSON schema described in the following file:
zh_TW: <literal>json</literal> 格式输出机器可读的 JSON 表达式。此格式遵循该文件所描述的 JSON 规范：

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: All versions of the JSON schema are available both online and in the released source code archives.
zh_TW: 所有版本的 JSON 规范可在线获取，也可在发布的源码压缩包中找到。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--probe-range-percentage</option> <parameter>percentage</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--probe-range-percentage</option> <parameter>百分比</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: File types such as MPEG program and transport streams (<literal>.vob</literal>, <literal>.m2ts</literal>) require parsing a certain amount of data in order to detect all tracks contained in the file.  This amount is 0.3% of the source file's size or 10 MB, whichever is higher.
zh_TW: 部分文件类型，如 MPEG 节目流及传输流 (<literal>.vob</literal>、<literal>.m2ts</literal>)，需要解析一定量的数据，方可侦测出文件中所包含的所有轨道。该数据量为输入文件大小的 0.3% 或 10 MB，取其中较高者。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If tracks are known to be present but not found then the percentage to probe can be changed with this option.  The minimum of 10 MB is built-in and cannot be changed.
zh_TW: 如果已知轨道存在，但未能找到，可以通过本选项更改探测百分比。 最小值 10 MB 为内置参数，无法更改。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Lists all languages and their ISO 639-2 code which can be used with the <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.language"><option>--language</option></link> option.
zh_TW: 列出所有语言及其 ISO 639-2 代码，这些代码可以在 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.language"><option>--language</option></link> 选项中使用。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Lists supported input file types.
zh_TW: 列出已支援的輸入檔案類型。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--priority</option> <parameter>priority</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--priority</option> <parameter>優先順序</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the process priority that &mkvmerge; runs with. Valid values are '<literal>lowest</literal>', '<literal>lower</literal>', '<literal>normal</literal>', '<literal>higher</literal>' and '<literal>highest</literal>'. If nothing is given then '<literal>normal</literal>' is used. On Unix like systems &mkvmerge; will use the <citerefentry><refentrytitle>nice</refentrytitle><manvolnum>2</manvolnum></citerefentry> function. Therefore only the super user can use '<literal>higher</literal>' and '<literal>highest</literal>'. On Windows all values are useable for every user.
zh_TW: 设置 &mkvmerge; 运行时的进程优先级。有效的值为 '<literal>lowest（最低）</literal>', '<literal>lower（较低）</literal>', '<literal>normal（普通）</literal>', '<literal>higher（较高）</literal>' 与 '<literal>highest（最高）</literal>'。如果未予设定，则使用 '<literal>normal（普通优先级）</literal>'。在 类-Unix 系统中 &mkvmerge; 将使用 <citerefentry><refentrytitle>nice</refentrytitle><manvolnum>2</manvolnum></citerefentry> 功能。因此只有超级用户才能使用 '<literal>higher（较高优先级）</literal>' 与 '<literal>highest（最高优先级）</literal>'。对于 Windows 用户来说所有值都可用。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Selecting '<literal>lowest</literal>' also causes &mkvmerge; to select idle I/O priority in addition to the lowest possible process priority.
zh_TW: 选择'<literal>lowest</literal>' 不仅使用尽可能低的进程优先级，还会让 &mkvmerge; 选择空闲 I/O 优先级。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the character set to convert strings given on the command line from. It defaults to the character set given by system's current locale. This settings applies to arguments of the following options: <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.title"><option>--title</option></link>, <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.track_name"><option>--track-name</option></link> and <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.attachment_description"><option>--attachment-description</option></link>.
zh_TW: 設定在命令列顯示的字串字元集，以轉換為其他字元集。預設為目前系統所在位置指定的字元集。此設置適用於以下選項的參數:<link linkend="mkvmerge.description.title"><option>--title</option></link>, <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.track_name"><option>--track-name</option></link> and <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.attachment_description"><option>--attachment-description</option></link>。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Writes all messages to the file <parameter>file-name</parameter> instead of to the console.  While this can be done easily with output redirection there are cases in which this option is needed: when the terminal reinterprets the output before writing it to a file.  The character set set with <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.output_charset"><option>--output-charset</option></link> is honored.
zh_TW: 將所有訊息寫入到檔案 <parameter>檔名</parameter> 而不是命令列。儘管使用輸出重新導向可以輕鬆完成此操作，但在某些情況下需要使用此選項: 當終端在將輸出寫入文件之前重新解釋（覆蓋）輸出時。  優先使用通過 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.output_charset"><option>--output-charset</option></link> 設定字元集。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--deterministic</option> <parameter>seed</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--deterministic</option> <parameter>种子值</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Enables the creation of byte-identical files if the same version of &mkvmerge; is used with the same source files, the same set of options and the same seed.  Note that the "date" segment information field is not written in this mode.
zh_TW: 启用完全确定模式。若使用的 &mkvmerge; 版本相同，且输入文件、选项参数及种子值完全相同，则会创建二进制层面完全一致的文件。注意，此模式下不会写入剪辑信息的「date」字段。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The seed can be an arbitrary string and does not have to be a number.
zh_TW: 种子值可以是任意字符串，并不非得是数字。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The result of byte-identical files is only guaranteed under the following conditions:
zh_TW: 需要满足下列条件才能确保生成二进制层面完全相同的文件:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: The same version of &mkvmerge; built with the same versions of libEBML and libMatroska is used.
zh_TW: 相同版本的 &mkvmerge;，且编译时使用相同版本的 ibEBML 及 libMatroska。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: The source files used are byte-identical.
zh_TW: 所用的输入文件在二进制层面完全一致。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: The same command line options are used in the same order (with the notable exception of <parameter>--output …</parameter>).
zh_TW: 所使用的命令行选项及顺序完全相同 (唯一的例外是「<parameter>--output …</parameter>」)。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Using other versions of &mkvmerge; or other command-line options may result in the same byte-identical file but is not guaranteed to do so.
zh_TW: 使用其他版本的 &mkvmerge; 或其他命令行选项也有可能输出完全一致的文件，但作者不作任何保证。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Turn on experimental features. A list of available features can be requested with <command>mkvmerge --engage list</command>. These features are not meant to be used in normal situations.
zh_TW: 開啟實驗中功能。 透過<command>mkvmerge --engage list</command>啟用可用的列表。這些功能不會在正常情況下使用。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Reads additional command line arguments from the file <parameter>options-file</parameter>. See the section about <link linkend="mkvmerge.option_files">option files</link> for further information.
zh_TW: 從<parameter>檔案選項</parameter>檔讀取其他命令列引數。更多資訊請參閱 <link linkend="mkvmerge.option_files">選項檔案</link> 章節。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Lists information about optional features that have been compiled in and exit. The first line output will be the version information. All following lines contain exactly one word whose presence indicates that the feature has been compiled in. These features are:
zh_TW: 列出编译时附加的可选功能并退出。输出信息的第一行是版本信息。接下来的每行包含一个单词，各单词的出现意味着编译时附加了相应功能。这些功能包括：

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: '<literal>FLAC</literal>' -- reading raw <abbrev>FLAC</abbrev> files and handling <abbrev>FLAC</abbrev> tracks in other containers, e.g. <productname>Ogg</productname> or &matroska;.
zh_TW: '<literal>FLAC</literal>' -- 读取原始 <abbrev>FLAC</abbrev> 文件，以及处理其他容器中的 <abbrev>FLAC</abbrev> 轨道，例如 <productname>Ogg</productname> 或 &matroska; 容器中的。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: Usage
zh_TW: 使用方式

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: For each file the user can select which tracks &mkvmerge; should take.  They are all put into the file specified with <option>-o</option>. A list of known (and supported) source formats can be obtained with the <option>-l</option> option.
zh_TW: 用户可以选择各文件中 &mkvmerge; 应该使用的轨道。它们都将被封装到 <option>-o</option> 所指定的文件中。可通过 <option>-l</option> 选项获取已知（且受支持的）输入格式列表。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: Option order
zh_TW: 選項順序

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: The order in which options are entered is important for some options. Options fall into two categories:
zh_TW: 输入选项的顺序对一些选项很重要。选项可归为两类:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Options that affect the whole program and are not tied to any input file. These include but are not limited to <option>--command-line-charset</option>, <option>--output</option> or <option>--title</option>. These can appear anywhere on the command line.
zh_TW: 影响整个程序的选项不与任何输入文件有关。这些选项包括但不限于 <option>--command-line-charset</option>、<option>--output</option> 或 <option>--title</option>。这些选项可在命令行的任意位置出现。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Options that affect a single input file or a single track in an input file. These options all apply to the following input file on the command line. All options applying to the same input (or to tracks from the same input file) file can be written in any order as long as they all appear before that input file's name. Examples for options applying to an input file are <option>--no-chapters</option> or <option>--chapter-charset</option>. Examples for options applying to a single track are <option>--default-duration</option> or <option>--language</option>.
zh_TW: 影响单个输入文件或输入文件中的单个轨道的选项。这些选项均应用到命令行中接着的输入文件。所有应用到同一输入文件（或其轨道）的选项可以以任意顺序书写，只要都出现在该输入文件名之前。应用到输入文件的选项如 <option>--no-chapters</option> 或 <option>--chapter-charset</option>。应用到单个轨道的选项如 <option>--default-duration</option> 或 <option>--language</option>。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: The options are processed from left to right. If an option appears multiple times within the same scope then the last occurrence will be used. Therefore the title will be set to &quot;Something else&quot; in the following example:
zh_TW: 选项从左向右处理。如果同一个选项在同一范围内出现多次，将使用最后一次给出的参数。因此在下面的例子中，标题将被设为 &quot;其他东东&quot;:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><screen>
en: $ mkvmerge -o output.mkv --title 'This and that' input.avi --title 'Something else'
zh_TW: $ mkvmerge -o 输出.mkv --title '这个内个' input.avi --title '其他东东'

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: The following example shows that using the <option>--language</option> option twice is OK because they're used in different scopes. Even though they apply to the same track ID they apply to different input files and therefore have different scopes:
zh_TW: 下面的例子中可以两次使用 <option>--language</option> 选项，因为在不同范围内使用。尽管应用到同一轨道 ID，但应用到的是不同的输入文件，因此属于不同范围:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><screen>
en: $ mkvmerge -o output.mkv --language 0:fre français.ogg --language 0:deu deutsch.ogg
zh_TW: $ mkvmerge -o 输出.mkv --language 0:fre 法语.ogg --language 0:deu 德语.ogg

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Let's assume you have a file called MyMovie.avi and the audio track in a separate file, e.g. '<literal>MyMovie.wav</literal>'. First you want to encode the audio to &oggvorbis;:
zh_TW: 假定您有个名为 我的影片.avi 的文件，以及分开存放的音频轨如 '<literal>我的影片.wav</literal>'。您希望先将音频编码为 &oggvorbis;:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><screen>
en: $ oggenc -q4 -oMyMovie.ogg MyMovie.wav
zh_TW: $ oggenc -q4 -o我的影片.ogg 我的影片.wav

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: After a couple of minutes you can join video and audio:
zh_TW: 幾分鐘後就可以加入視訊和音訊:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><screen>
en: $ mkvmerge -o MyMovie-with-sound.mkv MyMovie.avi MyMovie.ogg
zh_TW: $ mkvmerge -o 我的有聲影片.mkv 我的影片.avi 我的影片.ogg

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: If your <abbrev>AVI</abbrev> already contains an audio track then it will be copied as well (if &mkvmerge; supports the audio format). To avoid that simply do
zh_TW: 如果您的 <abbrev>AVI</abbrev> 文件已经含有一条音频轨，则将同时复制该轨道（只要 &mkvmerge; 支持该音频格式）。要避免此状况，只需要这样

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><screen>
en: $ mkvmerge -o MyMovie-with-sound.mkv -A MyMovie.avi MyMovie.ogg
zh_TW: $ mkvmerge -o 我的有聲影片.mkv -A 我的影片.avi 我的影片.ogg

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: After some minutes of consideration you rip another audio track, e.g.  the director's comments or another language to '<literal>MyMovie-add-audio.wav</literal>'.  Encode it again and join it up with the other file:
zh_TW: 又过了几分钟，您又制作了另一条音频轨，如 导演评论或者是另一种语言的配音，您生成的文件名是 '<literal>我影片的另一音轨.wav</literal>'。 再进行一次编码操作，然后将其合并:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><screen>
en: $ oggenc -q4 -oMyMovie-add-audio.ogg MyMovie-add-audio.wav
    $ mkvmerge -o MM-complete.mkv MyMovie-with-sound.mkv MyMovie-add-audio.ogg
zh_TW: $ oggenc -q4 -o我影片的另一音轨 我影片的另一音轨.wav
    $ mkvmerge -o 影片-成品.mkv 我的有声影片.mkv 我影片的另一音轨.ogg

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: The same result can be achieved with
zh_TW: 照下面的做法结果相同

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><screen>
en: $ mkvmerge -o MM-complete.mkv -A MyMovie.avi MyMovie.ogg MyMovie-add-audio.ogg
zh_TW: $ mkvmerge -o 我的影片-成品.mkv -A 我的影片.avi 我的影片.ogg 我影片的另一音轨.ogg

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Now fire up <productname>mplayer</productname> and enjoy. If you have multiple audio tracks (or even video tracks) then you can tell <productname>mplayer</productname> which track to play with the '<option>-vid</option>' and '<option>-aid</option>' options. These are 0-based and do not distinguish between video and audio.
zh_TW: 现在开启 <productname>mplayer</productname> 尽情享受吧。如果您有多条音频轨（或者甚至是视频轨），那么您可以通过 '<option>-vid</option>' 与 '<option>-aid</option>' 选项告诉 <productname>mplayer</productname> 应该播放哪些轨道。这些是基础功能，不区分视频与音频。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: If you need an audio track synchronized you can do that easily. First find out which track ID the Vorbis track has with
zh_TW: 如果您需要同步音频轨，会非常容易。首先找清 Vorbis 轨道的轨道 ID

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><screen>
en: $ mkvmerge --identify outofsync.ogg
zh_TW: $ mkvmerge --identify 错开了的.ogg

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Now you can use that ID in the following command line:
zh_TW: 現在可以在以下命令列使用該 ID :

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><screen>
en: $ mkvmerge -o goodsync.mkv -A source.avi -y 12345:200 outofsync.ogg
zh_TW: $ mkvmerge -o 同步了的.mkv -A 源.avi -y 12345:200 错开了的.ogg

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: This would add 200ms of silence at the beginning of the audio track with the ID <constant>12345</constant> taken from '<literal>outofsync.ogg</literal>'.
zh_TW: 这将在 '<literal>错开了的.ogg</literal>' 中 ID 为 <constant>12345</constant> 的音频轨的开头添加 200ms 的静音。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Some movies start synced correctly but slowly drift out of sync. For these kind of movies you can specify a delay factor that is applied to all timestamps -- no data is added or removed. So if you make that factor too big or too small you'll get bad results. An example is that an episode I transcoded was <constant>0.2</constant> seconds out of sync at the end of the movie which was <constant>77340</constant> frames long. At <constant>29.97fps</constant> <constant>0.2</constant> seconds correspond to approx. <constant>6</constant> frames. So I did
zh_TW: 有些影片在开头同步正常，但音画同步会慢慢偏离开。对此类影片您可以指定延时系数，该系数将被应用到所有时间戳 -- 不添加或移除任何数据。因此如果您所设定的系数过大或过小会造成很糟糕的结果。例如我转码的一期节目有 <constant>77340</constant> 帧长，在结尾处有 <constant>0.2</constant> 秒的同步偏离。在 <constant>29.97fps</constant> 帧率下大约是每 <constant>6</constant> 帧错开 <constant>0.2</constant> 秒。于是我这样操作

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><screen>
en: $ mkvmerge -o goodsync.mkv -y 23456:0,77346/77340 outofsync.mkv
zh_TW: $ mkvmerge -o 同步了的.mkv -y 23456:0,77346/77340 错开了的.mkv

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: The result was fine.
zh_TW: 結果正常。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: The sync options can also be used for subtitles in the same manner.
zh_TW: 同步选项对字幕同样起作用。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: For text subtitles you can either use some Windows software (like <productname>SubRipper</productname>) or the <productname>subrip</productname> package found in <citerefentry><refentrytitle>transcode</refentrytitle><manvolnum>1</manvolnum></citerefentry>'s sources in the '<literal>contrib/subrip</literal>' directory. The general process is:
zh_TW: 对于文本字幕，您既可以选用一些 Windows 软件（如 <productname>SubRipper</productname>）或 '<literal>contrib/subrip</literal>' 目录  <citerefentry><refentrytitle>transcode</refentrytitle><manvolnum>1</manvolnum></citerefentry> 的源码中的 <productname>subrip</productname> 包。大体过程是这样的:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: extract a raw subtitle stream from the source:
zh_TW: 从输入文件中提取原始字幕流:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><orderedlist><listitem><screen>
en: $ tccat -i /path/to/copied/dvd/ -T 1 -L | tcextract -x ps1 -t vob -a 0x20 | subtitle2pgm -o mymovie
zh_TW: $ tccat -i /DVD/文件/的/路径/ -T 1 -L | tcextract -x ps1 -t vob -a 0x20 | subtitle2pgm -o 我的影片

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: convert the resulting PGM images to text with gocr:
zh_TW: 使用 gocr 将生成的 PGM 图像转为文本:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: spell-check the resulting text files:
zh_TW: 对生成的文本文件进行拼写检查:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: convert the text files to a SRT file:
zh_TW: 将文本文件转为 SRT 文件:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: The resulting file can be used as another input file for &mkvmerge;:
zh_TW: 这样生成的文件可用作 &mkvmerge; 的输入文件:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><screen>
en: $ mkvmerge -o mymovie.mkv mymovie.avi mymovie.srt
zh_TW: $ mkvmerge -o 我的影片.mkv 我的影片.avi 我的影片.srt

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: If you want to specify the language for a given track then this is easily done. First find out the ISO 639-2 code for your language. &mkvmerge; can list all of those codes for you:
zh_TW: 如果您希望为指定轨道指定语言，这将很容易完成。首先找到您所需语言的 ISO 639-2 代码。&mkvmerge; 会为您列出所有代码:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Search the list for the languages you need. Let's assume you have put two audio tracks into a &matroska; file and want to set their language codes and that their track IDs are 2 and 3. This can be done with
zh_TW: 在列表中找到您所需的语言。假定您已在 &matroska; 文件中放入两条音轨，并希望设置它们的语言代码，两条轨道的轨道 ID 为 2 和 3。可以这样操作

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><screen>
en: $ mkvmerge -o with-lang-codes.mkv --language 2:ger --language 3:dut without-lang-codes.mkv
zh_TW: $ mkvmerge -o 含语言代码的.mkv --language 2:ger --language 3:dut 无语言代码的.mkv

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: As you can see you can use the <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.language"><option>--language</option></link> switch multiple times.
zh_TW: 如您所见，<link linkend="mkvmerge.description.language"><option>--language</option></link> 开关可多次使用。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Maybe you'd also like to have the player use the Dutch language as the default language. You also have extra subtitles, e.g. in English and French, and want to have the player display the French ones by default. This can be done with
zh_TW: 或许您还想让荷兰语作为默认语言。您还有其他语言的字幕，如英语和法语的，并希望让播放器默认显示法语字幕。可以这样操作

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><screen>
en: $ mkvmerge -o with-lang-codes.mkv --language 2:ger --language 3:dut --default-track-flag 3 without-lang-codes.mkv --language 0:eng english.srt --default-track-flag 0 --language 0:fre french.srt
zh_TW: $ mkvmerge -o 含语言代码的文件.mkv --language 2:ger --language 3:dut --default-track-flag 3 无语言代码的文件.mkv --language 0:eng 英文字幕.srt --default-track-flag 0 --language 0:fre 法文字幕.srt

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: If you do not see the language or default track flags that you've specified in &mkvinfo;'s output then please read the section about <link linkend="mkvmerge.default_values">default values</link>.
zh_TW: 如果您在 &mkvinfo; 的输出信息中没找到您指定的语言或默认轨标记，请参阅关于 <link linkend="mkvmerge.default_values">默认值</link> 的段落。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Turn off the compression for an input file.
zh_TW: 关闭针对某输入文件的压缩。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><screen>
en: $ mkvmerge -o no-compression.mkv --compression -1:none MyMovie.avi --compression -1:none mymovie.srt
zh_TW: $ mkvmerge -o 无压缩.mkv --compression -1:none 我的影片.avi --compression -1:none 我的影片.srt

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: Track IDs
zh_TW: 軌道 ID

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Regular track IDs
zh_TW: 標準軌道 ID

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: Some of the options for &mkvmerge; need a track ID to specify which track they should be applied to.  Those track IDs are printed by the readers when demuxing the current input file, or if &mkvmerge; is called with the <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.identify"><option>--identify</option></link> option.  An example for such output:
zh_TW: &mkvmerge; 的一些选项要求提供轨道 ID 以指定应应用到的轨道。 当读取器分离当前输入文件时，或者使用 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.identify"><option>--identify</option></link> 选项调用 &mkvmerge; 时这些轨道 ID 会被显示出来。此类输出的一个示例：

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><screen>
en: $ mkvmerge -i v.mkv
    File 'v.mkv': container: &matroska;
    Track ID 0: video (V_MS/VFW/FOURCC, DIV3)
    Track ID 1: audio (A_MPEG/L3)
zh_TW: $ mkvmerge -i v.mkv
    文件 'v.mkv': 容器: &matroska;
    轨道 ID 0: 视频 (V_MS/VFW/FOURCC, DIV3)
    轨道 ID 1: 音频 (A_MPEG/L3)

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: Do not confuse the track IDs that are assigned to the tracks that are placed in the output MKV file with the track IDs of the input files. Only the input file track IDs are used for options needing these values.
zh_TW: 不要混淆输出 MKV 文件时所分派的轨道 ID与输入文件的轨道 ID。只有输入文件的轨道 ID 可用于需要轨道 ID 值的选项。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: Also note that each input file has its own set of track IDs. Therefore the track IDs for file '<filename>file1.ext</filename>' as reported by '<literal>mkvmerge --identify</literal>' do not change no matter how many other input files are there or in which position '<filename>file1.ext</filename>' is used.
zh_TW: 还需注意，每个输入文件有其自己的一组轨道 ID。因此通过 '<literal>mkvmerge --identify</literal>' 报告的文件 '<filename>文件1.扩展名</filename>' 的轨道 ID 不随其他输入文件的数量或 '<filename>文件1.扩展名</filename>' 所用到的位置变化。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: Track IDs are assigned like this:
zh_TW: 轨道 ID 通常这样分配：

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <abbrev>AVI</abbrev> files: The video track has the ID 0. The audio tracks get IDs in ascending order starting at 1.
zh_TW: <abbrev>AVI</abbrev> 文件: 视频轨 ID 为 0。音频轨的 ID 由 1 开始升序分配。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <abbrev>AAC</abbrev>, <abbrev>AC-3</abbrev>, <abbrev>MP3</abbrev>, <abbrev>SRT</abbrev> and <abbrev>WAV</abbrev> files: The one 'track' in that file gets the ID 0.
zh_TW: <abbrev>AAC</abbrev>、<abbrev>AC-3</abbrev>、<abbrev>MP3</abbrev>、<abbrev>SRT</abbrev> 与 <abbrev>WAV</abbrev> 文件: 此类文件中唯一的 '轨道' 的 ID 为 0。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Most other files: The track IDs are assigned in order the tracks are found in the file starting at 0.
zh_TW: 大多数其他文件: 轨道 ID 按在文件中被找到的顺序由 0 开始分配。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: The options that use the track IDs are the ones whose description contains '<literal>TID</literal>'.  The following options use track IDs as well: <option>--audio-tracks</option>, <option>--video-tracks</option>, <option>--subtitle-tracks</option>, <option>--button-tracks</option> and <option>--track-tags</option>.
zh_TW: 使用轨道 ID 的选项的描述中均含有 '<literal>TID</literal>'。此外下列选项也使用轨道 ID: <option>--audio-tracks</option>、<option>--video-tracks</option>、<option>--subtitle-tracks</option>、<option>--button-tracks</option> 以及 <option>--track-tags</option>。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Special track IDs
zh_TW: 特殊軌道 ID

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: There are several IDs that have special meaning and do not occur in the identification output.
zh_TW: 一些 ID 具有特殊含义，不会出现在 id 输出结果中。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: The special track ID '<constant>-1</constant>' is a wild card and applies the given switch to all tracks that are read from an input file.
zh_TW: 特殊的轨道 ID '<constant>-1</constant>' 是个百搭号，它将使给定的开关应用到从输入文件中读到的所有轨道。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: The special track ID '<constant>-2</constant>' refers to the chapters in a source file. Currently only the <option>--sync</option> option uses this special ID. As an alternative to <option>--sync -2:…</option> the option <option>--chapter-sync …</option> can be used.
zh_TW: 特殊轨道 ID '<constant>-2</constant>' 指输入文件中的章节。目前只有 <option>--sync</option> 选项会用到此特殊 ID。<option>--sync -2:…</option> 与 <option>--chapter-sync …</option> 等效。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><note><para>
en: This section applies to all programs in MKVToolNix even if it only mentions &mkvmerge;.
zh_TW: 此段落可应用到 MKVToolNix 中的所有程序，尽管该段仅提及了 &mkvmerge;。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Introduction
zh_TW: 簡介

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: All text in a &matroska; file is encoded in UTF-8. This means that &mkvmerge; has to convert every text file it reads as well as every text given on the command line from one character set into UTF-8. In return this also means that &mkvmerge;'s output has to be converted back to that character set from UTF-8, e.g. if a non-English translation is used with <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.ui_language"><option>--ui-language</option></link> or for text originating from a &matroska; file.
zh_TW: &matroska; 文件中的所有文本均使用 UTF-8 编码。这意味着 &mkvmerge; 需要将读取到的文本文件以及从命令行收到的文本从其他字符集转换为 UTF-8。相反，这意味着 &mkvmerge; 的输出信息同样需要由 UTF-8 转回原来的字符集，例如来自 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.ui_language"><option>--ui-language</option></link> 所选的非英语界面或来自 &matroska; 文件中的文本。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: &mkvmerge; does this conversion automatically based on the presence of a byte order marker (short: <abbrev>BOM</abbrev>) or the system's current locale. How the character set is inferred from the locale depends on the operating system that &mkvmerge; is run on.
zh_TW: &mkvmerge; 根据是否有 字节顺序标记 (英文缩写: <abbrev>BOM</abbrev>) 出现以及系统的当前区域来进行自动转换。如何根据区域推定字符集取决于 &mkvmerge; 所执行在的操作系统。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Byte order markers (BOM)
zh_TW: 位元組順序記號 (BOM)

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: Text files that start with a BOM are already encoded in one representation of UTF. &mkvmerge; supports the following five modes: UTF-8, UTF-16 Little and Big Endian, UTF-32 Little and Big Endian. Text files with a BOM are automatically converted to UTF-8. Any of the parameters that would otherwise set the character set for such a file (e.g. <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.sub_charset"><option>--sub-charset</option></link>) is silently ignored.
zh_TW: 以 BOM 开头的文本文件已经使用 UTF 的某一种模式进行编码。&mkvmerge; 支持以下五种模式: UTF-8、UTF-16 小端序 (LE) 及大端序 (BE)、UTF-32 小端序 (LE) 及大端序 (BE)。含 BOM 的文本文件将被自动转换为 UTF-8。任何对此类文件指定字符集的参数 (如 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.sub_charset"><option>--sub-charset</option></link>) 将被直接忽略，且不输出提示信息。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Linux and Unix-like systems including macOS
zh_TW: 包含 mac 作業系統的 Linux 與 類Unix 系統

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: On Unix-like systems &mkvmerge; uses the <citerefentry><refentrytitle>setlocale</refentrytitle><manvolnum>3</manvolnum></citerefentry> system call which in turn uses the environment variables <varname>LANG</varname>, <varname>LC_ALL</varname> and <varname>LC_CYPE</varname>. The resulting character set is often one of UTF-8 or the ISO-8859-* family and is used for all text file operations and for encoding strings on the command line and for output to the console.
zh_TW: 在 类-Unix 系统 &mkvmerge; 将使用 <citerefentry><refentrytitle>setlocale</refentrytitle><manvolnum>3</manvolnum></citerefentry> 系统指令，它将返回环境变量 <varname>LANG</varname>、<varname>LC_ALL</varname> 及 <varname>LC_CYPE</varname>。输出的字符集通常是 UTF-8 或 ISO-8859-* 家族之一，将被用于所有文本文件操作以及编码命令行上的字符串和输出到命令行。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: On Windows the default character set used for converting text files is determined by a call to the <function>GetACP()</function> system call.
zh_TW: 在 Windows 平台，用于转换文本文件的默认字符集由系统调用 <function>GetACP()</function> 的结果决定。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: Reading the command line is done with the <function>GetCommandLineW()</function> function which already returns a Unicode string. Therefore the option <option>--command-line-charset</option> is ignored on Windows.
zh_TW: 读取命令行参数通过 <function>GetCommandLineW()</function> 函数完成，该函数所返回的已经是 Unicode 字符串。因此选项 <option>--command-line-charset</option> 在 Windows 平台是被忽略的。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: Output to the console consists of three scenarios:
zh_TW: 输出到控制台分为三种情况:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: If the output is redirected with the option <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.redirect_output"><option>--redirect-output</option></link> then the default charset is UTF-8. This can be changed with <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.output_charset"><option>--output-charset</option></link>.
zh_TW: 若使用 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.redirect_output"><option>--redirect-output</option></link> 选项重定向输出，则默认字符集为 UTF-8。可以通过 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.output_charset"><option>--output-charset</option></link> 修改。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: If the output is redirected with <command>cmd.exe</command> itself, e.g. with <literal>mkvinfo file.mkv &gt; info.txt</literal>, then the charset is always UTF-8 and cannot be changed.
zh_TW: 若输出内容通过 <command>cmd.exe</command> 自身重定向，例如 <literal>mkvinfo 文件.mkv &gt; info.txt</literal>，则其字符集必为 UTF-8，且无法修改。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Otherwise (when writing directly to the console) the Windows function <function>WriteConsoleW()</function> is used and the option <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.output_charset"><option>--output-charset</option></link> is ignored. The console should be able to output all Unicode characters for which the corresponding language support is installed (e.g. Chinese characters might not be displayed on English Windows versions).
zh_TW: 否则 (直接写入控制台) 将使用 Windows 函数 <function>WriteConsoleW()</function> 并忽略 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.output_charset"><option>--output-charset</option></link> 选项。控制台应该能够输出已安装对应语言支持的所有 Unicode 字符 (如汉字在英文版 Windows 可能不会正常显示)。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Command line options
zh_TW: 命令列選項

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: The following options exist that allow specifying the character sets:
zh_TW: 现有下述选项支持指定字符集:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.sub_charset"><option>--sub-charset</option></link> for text subtitle files and for text subtitle tracks stored in container formats for which the character set cannot be determined unambiguously (e.g. Ogg files),
zh_TW: <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.sub_charset"><option>--sub-charset</option></link> 用于文本字幕文件以及存储于字符集含糊的容器格式（如 Ogg 文件）中的文本字幕轨,

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.chapter_charset"><option>--chapter-charset</option></link> for chapter text files and for chapters and file titles stored in container formats for which the character set cannot be determined unambiguously (e.g. Ogg files for chapter information, track and file titles etc; MP4 files for chapter information),
zh_TW: <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.chapter_charset"><option>--chapter-charset</option></link> 用于章节文本文件以及存储于字符集含糊的容器格式（如 Ogg 文件的章节信息，轨道和文件标题等；MP4 文件的章节信息）中的章节和文件标题,

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.command_line_charset"><option>--command-line-charset</option></link> for all strings on the command line,
zh_TW: <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.command_line_charset"><option>--command-line-charset</option></link> 用于所有命令行上的字符串,

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.output_charset"><option>--output-charset</option></link> for all strings written to the console or to a file if the output has been redirected with the <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.redirect_output"><option>--redirect-output</option></link> option. On non-Windows systems the default for the output charset is the system's current charset. On Windows it defaults to UTF-8 both for redirecting with <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.redirect_output"><option>--redirect-output</option></link> and with <command>cmd.exe</command> itself, e.g. <literal>mkvinfo file.mkv &gt; info.txt</literal>.
zh_TW: <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.output_charset"><option>--output-charset</option></link> 所有写入控制台的或通过 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.redirect_output"><option>--redirect-output</option></link> 选项重定向到文件的字符串的输出字符集。非 Windows 系统下，默认的输出字符集为系统的当前字符集。在 Windows 平台，默认为 UTF-8，包括通过 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.redirect_output"><option>--redirect-output</option></link> 的重定向以及 <command>cmd.exe</command> 自身的重定向，如 <literal>mkvinfo file.mkv &gt; info.txt</literal>。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: Option files
zh_TW: 選項檔案

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: An option file is a file &mkvmerge; can read additional command line arguments from. This can be used in order to circumvent certain limitations of the shell or the operating system when executing external programs like a limited command line length.
zh_TW: &mkvmerge; 可从选项文件中读取额外的命令行参数。这样可以规避 shell 或操作系统在执行外部程序时的特定限制，如命令行长度的限制。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: An option file contains JSON-formatted data. Its content must be a valid JSON array consisting solely of JSON strings. The file's encoding must be UTF-8. The file should not start with a byte order marker (<abbrev>BOM</abbrev>), but if one exists, it will be skipped.
zh_TW: 包含 JSON 格式数据的选项文件。其内容必须为有效的 JSON 数组，数组元素只能为 JSON 字符串。文件编码必须为 UTF-8。文件开头不需要有字节序标记 (byte order marker，<abbrev>BOM</abbrev>)，但即使有也没关系，会跳过它。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: The rules for escaping special characters inside JSON are the ones in the official JSON specification, <ulink url="https://tools.ietf.org/html/rfc7159">RFC 7159</ulink>.
zh_TW: 在 JSON 内部转义特殊字符的规则请见官方 JSON 规范 <ulink url="https://tools.ietf.org/html/rfc7159">RFC 7159</ulink>。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: The option file's name itself must be specified as a command line argument prefixed with a '<literal>@</literal>' character.
zh_TW: 选项文件名本身应添加前缀字符「<literal>@</literal>」在命令行参数给出。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: The command line '<command>mkvmerge -o "my file.mkv" -A "a movie.avi" sound.ogg</command>' could be converted into the following JSON option file called e.g. '<filename>options.json</filename>':
zh_TW: 命令行“<command>mkvmerge -o "我的文件.mkv" -A "一部影片.avi" 声音.ogg</command>”可以转换为下述 JSON 选项文件，文件可以命名为“<filename>选项.json</filename>”:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><programlisting>
en: [
      "-o",
      "c:\\Matroska\\my file.mkv",
      "--title",
      "#65",
      "-A",
      "a movie.avi",
      "sound.ogg"
    ]
zh_TW: [
      "-o",
      "c:\\Matroska\\我的檔案.mkv",
      "--title",
      "#65",
      "-A",
      "影片.avi",
      "聲音.ogg"
    ]

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: The corresponding command would then be '<command>mkvmerge @options.json</command>'.
zh_TW: 对应的命令行则为「<command>mkvmerge @选项文件.json</command>」。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: File linking
zh_TW: 檔案連結

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: &matroska; supports file linking which simply says that a specific file is the predecessor or successor of the current file. To be precise, it's not really the files that are linked but the &matroska; segments. As most files will probably only contain one &matroska; segment the following explanations use the term 'file linking' although 'segment linking' would be more appropriate.
zh_TW: &matroska; 支持文件链接，即声明当前文件的前趋与后继文件是哪个文件。严谨地讲，被连接的不是文件而是 &matroska; 剪辑。鉴于大多数文件只含有一个 &matroska; 剪辑，以下说明中将使用术语 '文件链接'，尽管 '剪辑链接' 更为贴切。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Each segment is identified by a unique 128 bit wide segment UID. This UID is automatically generated by &mkvmerge;. The linking is done primarily via putting the segment UIDs (short: <abbrev>SID</abbrev>) of the previous/next file into the segment header information. &mkvinfo; prints these <abbrev>SIDs</abbrev> if it finds them.
zh_TW: 各剪辑由唯一的 128 位宽的剪辑 UID 确定。此 UID 是由 &mkvmerge; 自动创建的。链接主要通过将前后文件的剪辑 UID (英文缩写: <abbrev>SID</abbrev>) 置于剪辑头部信息中完成。&mkvinfo; 会在找到 <abbrev>SID</abbrev> 时输出它们。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: If a file is split into several smaller ones and linking is used then the timestamps will not start at 0 again but will continue where the last file has left off. This way the absolute time is kept even if the previous files are not available (e.g. when streaming). If no linking is used then the timestamps should start at 0 for each file. By default &mkvmerge; does not use file linking. If you want that you can turn it on with the <option>--link</option> option. This option is only useful if splitting is activated as well.
zh_TW: 如果文件被切割为多段，且启用了链接功能，则文件的时间戳不会重新从 0 开始，而是会从上一个文件结束的地方继续计算。这样可以保留绝对时间，即使之前的文件不可用 (如进行流式处理时)。如果未使用链接功能，各文件的时间戳应从 0 开始。&mkvmerge; 默认不启用文件链接。如果您希望启用，可以通过 <option>--link</option> 选项打开。此选项仅当同时启用切割功能时有用。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Regardless of whether splitting is active or not the user can tell &mkvmerge; to link the produced files to specific <abbrev>SIDs</abbrev>. This is achieved with the options <option>--link-to-previous</option> and <option>--link-to-next</option>.  These options accept a segment <abbrev>SID</abbrev> in the format that &mkvinfo; outputs: 16 hexadecimal numbers between <constant>0x00</constant> and <constant>0xff</constant> prefixed with '<literal>0x</literal>' each, e.g. '<code>0x41 0xda 0x73 0x66 0xd9 0xcf 0xb2 0x1e 0xae 0x78 0xeb 0xb4 0x5e 0xca 0xb3 0x93</code>'. Alternatively a shorter form can be used: 16 hexadecimal numbers between <constant>0x00</constant> and <constant>0xff</constant> without the '<literal>0x</literal>' prefixes and without the spaces, e.g.  '<code>41da7366d9cfb21eae78ebb45ecab393</code>'.
zh_TW: 无论是否开启了切割功能，用户都可以让 &mkvmerge; 将生成的文件与指定的 <abbrev>SID</abbrev> 建立链接。可通过 <option>--link-to-previous</option> 与 <option>--link-to-next</option> 选项实现。 这些选项只接受 &mkvinfo; 所输出的剪辑 <abbrev>SID</abbrev> 格式: 16 个 <constant>0x00</constant> 与 <constant>0xff</constant> 之间的十六进制数，各数字带有 '<literal>0x</literal>' 前缀，如 '<code>0x41 0xda 0x73 0x66 0xd9 0xcf 0xb2 0x1e 0xae 0x78 0xeb 0xb4 0x5e 0xca 0xb3 0x93</code>'。还可以选用另一种较短的格式: 16 个 <constant>0x00</constant> 与 <constant>0xff</constant> 之间的十六进制数，无 '<literal>0x</literal>' 前缀，无空格，如 '<code>41da7366d9cfb21eae78ebb45ecab393</code>'。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: If splitting is used then the first file is linked to the <abbrev>SID</abbrev> given with <option>--link-to-previous</option> and the last file is linked to the <abbrev>SID</abbrev> given with <option>--link-to-next</option>. If splitting is not used then the one output file will be linked to both of the two <abbrev>SIDs</abbrev>.
zh_TW: 如果启用了切割功能，第一个文件将与通过 <option>--link-to-previous</option> 给定的 <abbrev>SID</abbrev> 建立链接，而最后一个文件将与通过 <option>--link-to-next</option> 给定的 <abbrev>SID</abbrev> 建立链接。如果未启用切割功能，唯一的输出文件将同时与给定的两个 <abbrev>SID</abbrev> 建立链接。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: Default values
zh_TW: 預設值

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: The &matroska; specification states that some elements have a default value. Usually an element is not written to the file if its value is equal to its default value in order to save space. The elements that the user might miss in &mkvinfo;'s output are the <parameter>language</parameter> and the <parameter>default track flag</parameter> elements.  The default value for the <parameter>language</parameter> is English ('<literal>eng</literal>'), and the default value for the <parameter>default track flag</parameter> is <parameter>true</parameter>. Therefore if you used <option>--language 0:eng</option> for a track then it will not show up in &mkvinfo;'s output.
zh_TW: &matroska; 规范提到，一些元素有其默认值。通常为了节省空间，如果一个元素的值等同于其默认值，它将不被写入文件。用户在 &mkvinfo; 的输出信息中可能发现缺失的元素有 <parameter>语言</parameter> 和 <parameter>默认轨标记</parameter>。 <parameter>语言</parameter> 的默认值是 English ('<literal>eng</literal>')，<parameter>默认轨标记</parameter> 的默认值是 <parameter>true</parameter>。因此如果您对一条轨道应用选项 <option>--language 0:eng</option> ，它将不在 &mkvinfo; 的输出信息中显示。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Maybe you also want to keep some photos along with your &matroska; file, or you're using <abbrev>SSA</abbrev> subtitles and need a special <productname>TrueType</productname> font that's really rare. In these cases you can attach those files to the &matroska; file. They will not be just appended to the file but embedded in it. A player can then show those files (the 'photos' case) or use them to render the subtitles (the '<productname>TrueType</productname> fonts' case).
zh_TW: 或许您希望将一些照片与您的 &matroska; 文件一起存放，或者您正在使用 <abbrev>SSA</abbrev> 字幕，需要一个非常稀有的特殊 <productname>TrueType</productname> 字体。这种情况下您可以将这些文件附加到 &matroska; 文件中。它们不会被追加到文件当中，而是被嵌入到文件中。然后播放器就可以显示这些文件 (如 '照片' 一例) 或者用它们来渲染字幕 (如 '<productname>TrueType</productname> 字体' 一例)。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Here's an example how to attach a photo and a <productname>TrueType</productname> font to the output file:
zh_TW: 这是关于如何在输出文件中附加照片和 <productname>TrueType</productname> 字体的示例:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><screen>
en: $ mkvmerge -o output.mkv -A video.avi sound.ogg \
      --attachment-description "Me and the band behind the stage in a small get-together" \
      --attachment-mime-type image/jpeg \
      --attach-file me_and_the_band.jpg \
      --attachment-description "The real rare and unbelievably good looking font" \
      --attachment-mime-type application/octet-stream \
      --attach-file really_cool_font.ttf
zh_TW: $ mkvmerge -o 输出.mkv -A 视频.avi 声音.ogg \
      --attachment-description "乐队与我在后台小聚" \
      --attachment-mime-type image/jpeg \
      --attach-file 乐队与我.jpg \
      --attachment-description "难得一见的绝美字体" \
      --attachment-mime-type application/octet-stream \
      --attach-file 超酷的字体.ttf

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: If a &matroska; containing attachments file is used as an input file then &mkvmerge; will copy the attachments into the new file. The selection which attachments are copied and which are not can be changed with the options <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.attachments"><option>--attachments</option></link> and <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.no_attachments"><option>--no-attachments</option></link>.
zh_TW: 如果含有附件的 &matroska; 文件被用作输入文件，&mkvmerge; 会将附件复制到新文件中。要复制哪些文件、不复制那些文件的选择可以通过 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.attachments"><option>--attachments</option></link> 与 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.no_attachments"><option>--no-attachments</option></link> 选项修改。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: The &matroska; chapter system is more powerful than the old known system used by <abbrev>OGM</abbrev> files. The full specifications can be found at <ulink url="https://www.matroska.org/">the &matroska; website</ulink>.
zh_TW: &matroska; 章节系统比大家知道的旧系统—— <abbrev>OGM</abbrev> 中所使用的——更为强大。完整的规范可以在 <ulink url="https://www.matroska.org/">&matroska; 网站</ulink> 找到。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: &mkvmerge; supports two kinds of chapter files as its input. The first format, called 'simple chapter format', is the same format that the <abbrev>OGM</abbrev> tools expect. The second format is a &xml; based chapter format which supports all of &matroska;'s chapter functionality.
zh_TW: &mkvmerge; 支持输入两种章节文件。第一种格式，叫作 '简单章节格式'，与 <abbrev>OGM</abbrev> tools 所用的相同。第二种是基于 &xml; 的章节格式，它支持 &matroska; 的所有章节功能。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Apart from dedicated chapter files &mkvmerge; can also read chapters from other file formats (e.g. MP4, Ogg, Blu-rays or DVDs).
zh_TW: 除了专用的章节文件格式以外，&mkvmerge; 还能够从其他文件格式读取章节数据 (如 MP4、Ogg、Blu-ray 以及 DVD 光盘)。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: The simple chapter format
zh_TW: 簡易章節格式

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: This format consists of pairs of lines that start with '<literal>CHAPTERxx=</literal>' and '<literal>CHAPTERxxNAME=</literal>' respectively. The first one contains the start timestamp while the second one contains the title. Here's an example:
zh_TW: 此格式由成对的相继以 '<literal>CHAPTERxx=</literal>' 与 '<literal>CHAPTERxxNAME=</literal>' 开头的行组成。单数行包含起始时间戳，而双数行包含标题。这是一个示例：

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><screen>
en: CHAPTER01=00:00:00.000
    CHAPTER01NAME=Intro
    CHAPTER02=00:02:30.000
    CHAPTER02NAME=Baby prepares to rock
    CHAPTER03=00:02:42.300
    CHAPTER03NAME=Baby rocks the house
zh_TW: CHAPTER01=00:00:00.000
    CHAPTER01NAME=介紹
    CHAPTER02=00:02:30.000
    CHAPTER02NAME=萌娃準備演奏
    CHAPTER03=00:02:42.300
    CHAPTER03NAME=萌娃震撼表演

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: As this is a text file character set conversion may need to be done. See the section about <link linkend="mkvmerge.text_files_and_charsets">text files and character sets</link> for an explanation how &mkvmerge; converts between character sets.
zh_TW: 由于是文本文件，可能需要进行字符集转换。关于 &mkvmerge; 如何在字符集间进行转换的说明请参见关于 <link linkend="mkvmerge.text_files_and_charsets"> 文本文件与字符集</link> 的段落。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: The &xml; based chapter format
zh_TW: 基於 &xml; 的章節格式

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: The &xml; based chapter format looks like this example:
zh_TW: 基于 &xml; 的章节格式看起来与这个示例类似：

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><screen>
en: &lt;?xml version=&quot;1.0&quot; encoding=&quot;ISO-8859-1&quot;?&gt;
    &lt;!DOCTYPE Chapters SYSTEM &quot;matroskachapters.dtd&quot;&gt;
    &lt;Chapters&gt;
      &lt;EditionEntry&gt;
        &lt;ChapterAtom&gt;
          &lt;ChapterTimeStart&gt;00:00:30.000&lt;/ChapterTimeStart&gt;
          &lt;ChapterTimeEnd&gt;00:01:20.000&lt;/ChapterTimeEnd&gt;
          &lt;ChapterDisplay&gt;
            &lt;ChapterString&gt;A short chapter&lt;/ChapterString&gt;
            &lt;ChapterLanguage&gt;eng&lt;/ChapterLanguage&gt;
          &lt;/ChapterDisplay&gt;
          &lt;ChapterAtom&gt;
            &lt;ChapterTimeStart&gt;00:00:46.000&lt;/ChapterTimeStart&gt;
            &lt;ChapterTimeEnd&gt;00:01:10.000&lt;/ChapterTimeEnd&gt;
            &lt;ChapterDisplay&gt;
              &lt;ChapterString&gt;A part of that short chapter&lt;/ChapterString&gt;
              &lt;ChapterLanguage&gt;eng&lt;/ChapterLanguage&gt;
            &lt;/ChapterDisplay&gt;
          &lt;/ChapterAtom&gt;
        &lt;/ChapterAtom&gt;
      &lt;/EditionEntry&gt;
    &lt;/Chapters&gt;
zh_TW: &lt;?xml version=&quot;1.0&quot; encoding=&quot;ISO-8859-1&quot;?&gt;
    &lt;!DOCTYPE Chapters SYSTEM &quot;matroskachapters.dtd&quot;&gt;
    &lt;Chapters&gt;
      &lt;EditionEntry&gt;
        &lt;ChapterAtom&gt;
          &lt;ChapterTimeStart&gt;00:00:30.000&lt;/ChapterTimeStart&gt;
          &lt;ChapterTimeEnd&gt;00:01:20.000&lt;/ChapterTimeEnd&gt;
          &lt;ChapterDisplay&gt;
            &lt;ChapterString&gt;短短的一节&lt;/ChapterString&gt;
            &lt;ChapterLanguage&gt;chi&lt;/ChapterLanguage&gt;
          &lt;/ChapterDisplay&gt;
          &lt;ChapterAtom&gt;
            &lt;ChapterTimeStart&gt;00:00:46.000&lt;/ChapterTimeStart&gt;
            &lt;ChapterTimeEnd&gt;00:01:10.000&lt;/ChapterTimeEnd&gt;
            &lt;ChapterDisplay&gt;
              &lt;ChapterString&gt;那短短的一节的一部分&lt;/ChapterString&gt;
              &lt;ChapterLanguage&gt;chi&lt;/ChapterLanguage&gt;
            &lt;/ChapterDisplay&gt;
          &lt;/ChapterAtom&gt;
        &lt;/ChapterAtom&gt;
      &lt;/EditionEntry&gt;
    &lt;/Chapters&gt;

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: With this format three things are possible that are not possible with the simple chapter format:
zh_TW: 使用此格式可以做到三件简单章节格式做不到的事:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: The timestamp for the end of the chapter can be set,
zh_TW: 可以设置章节终止处的时间戳,

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: chapters can be nested,
zh_TW: 章节可以嵌套,

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: the language and country can be set.
zh_TW: 可以设置语言与国家。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: The mkvtoolnix distribution contains some sample files in the <filename>doc</filename> subdirectory which can be used as a basis.
zh_TW: mkvtoolnix 分发包的 <filename>doc</filename> 子目录包含了一些典型示例文件。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: The following lists the supported XML tags, their data types and, where appropriate, the valid range for their values:
zh_TW: 下面列出的是支持的 XML 标签，其数据类型及有效值域:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><screen>
en: Chapters (master)
      EditionEntry (master)
        EditionUID (unsigned integer, valid range: 1 &lt;= value)
        EditionFlagHidden (unsigned integer, valid range: 0 &lt;= value &lt;= 1)
        EditionFlagDefault (unsigned integer, valid range: 0 &lt;= value &lt;= 1)
        EditionFlagOrdered (unsigned integer, valid range: 0 &lt;= value &lt;= 1)
        ChapterAtom (master)
          ChapterAtom (master)
          ChapterUID (unsigned integer, valid range: 1 &lt;= value)
          ChapterTimeStart (unsigned integer)
          ChapterTimeEnd (unsigned integer)
          ChapterFlagHidden (unsigned integer, valid range: 0 &lt;= value &lt;= 1)
          ChapterFlagEnabled (unsigned integer, valid range: 0 &lt;= value &lt;= 1)
          ChapterSegmentUID (binary, valid range: 1 &lt;= length in bytes)
          ChapterSegmentEditionUID (unsigned integer, valid range: 1 &lt;= value)
          ChapterPhysicalEquiv (unsigned integer)
          ChapterTrack (master)
            ChapterTrackNumber (unsigned integer, valid range: 1 &lt;= value)
          ChapterDisplay (master)
            ChapterString (UTF-8 string)
            ChapterLanguage (UTF-8 string)
            ChapterCountry (UTF-8 string)
          ChapterProcess (master)
            ChapterProcessCodecID (unsigned integer)
            ChapterProcessPrivate (binary)
            ChapterProcessCommand (master)
              ChapterProcessTime (unsigned integer)
              ChapterProcessData (binary)
zh_TW: Chapters (主)
      EditionEntry (主)
        EditionUID (无符号整数，有效值域: 1 &lt;= 值)
        EditionFlagHidden (无符号整数，有效值域: 0 &lt;= 值 &lt;= 1)
        EditionFlagDefault (无符号整数，有效值域: 0 &lt;= 值 &lt;= 1)
        EditionFlagOrdered (无符号整数，有效值域: 0 &lt;= 值 &lt;= 1)
        ChapterAtom (主)
          ChapterAtom (主)
          ChapterUID (无符号整数，有效值域: 1 &lt;= 值)
          ChapterTimeStart (无符号整数)
          ChapterTimeEnd (无符号整数)
          ChapterFlagHidden (无符号整数，有效值域: 0 &lt;= 值 &lt;= 1)
          ChapterFlagEnabled (无符号整数，有效值域: 0 &lt;= 值 &lt;= 1)
          ChapterSegmentUID (二进制，有效值域: 1 &lt;= 长度，以字节为单位)
          ChapterSegmentEditionUID (无符号整数，有效值域: 1 &lt;= 值)
          ChapterPhysicalEquiv (无符号整数)
          ChapterTrack (主)
            ChapterTrackNumber (无符号整数，有效值域: 1 &lt;= 值)
          ChapterDisplay (主)
            ChapterString (UTF-8 字符串)
            ChapterLanguage (UTF-8 字符串)
            ChapterCountry (UTF-8 字符串)
          ChapterProcess (主)
            ChapterProcessCodecID (无符号整数)
            ChapterProcessPrivate (二进制)
            ChapterProcessCommand (主)
              ChapterProcessTime (无符号整数)
              ChapterProcessData (二进制)

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Reading chapters from Blu-rays
zh_TW: 從 Blu-rays 藍光光碟讀取章節

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: &mkvmerge; can read chapters from unencrypted Blu-rays. For that you can use the path to one of the MPLS play lists with the <parameter>--chapters</parameter> parameter.
zh_TW: &mkvmerge; 可以从未加密的 Blu-ray 光盘读取章节数据。要这样做，您可以通过「<parameter>--chapters</parameter>」参数提供任一 MPLS 播放列表的路径。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: Example: <literal>--chapters /srv/blurays/BigBuckBunny/BDMV/PLAYLIST/00001.mpls</literal>
zh_TW: 例: <literal>--chapters /宝藏/蓝光/BigBuckBunny/BDMV/PLAYLIST/00001.mpls</literal>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Reading chapters from DVDs
zh_TW: 從 DVD 光碟讀取章節

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: When MKVToolNix is compiled with the <productname>libdvdread</productname> library, &mkvmerge; can read chapters from DVDs. For that you can use the path to one of the folders or files on the DVD with the <parameter>--chapters</parameter> parameter. As DVDs can contain more than one title and each title has its own set of chapters, you can append a colon and the desired title number to the end of the file name argument. The title number defaults to 1.
zh_TW: 若 MKVToolNix 编译时链接了 <productname>libdvdread</productname> 库，&mkvmerge; 就能从 DVD 光盘中读取章节数据。要这样做，您可以通过「<parameter>--chapters</parameter>」参数提供 DVD 文件夹或文件的路径。由于 DVD 光盘可包含多个标题，且每个标题可以有自己的一组章节，您可以在文件名参数后添加冒号及所需的标题编号。标题编号默认为 1。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: Example: <literal>--chapters /srv/dvds/BigBuckBunny/VIDEO_TS:2</literal>
zh_TW: 例: <literal>--chapters /宝藏/dvd光盘/BigBuckBunny/VIDEO_TS:2</literal>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: General notes
zh_TW: 一般注意事項

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: When splitting files &mkvmerge; will correctly adjust the chapters as well. This means that each file only includes the chapter entries that apply to it, and that the timestamps will be offset to match the new timestamps of each output file.
zh_TW: &mkvmerge; 切割文件时会同时适当调整章节。这意味着每个文件只包含应用到该文件的章节项，时间戳也将被调整到与各输出文件相匹配。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: &mkvmerge; is able to copy chapters from &matroska; source files unless this is explicitly disabled with the <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.no_chapters"><option>--no-chapters</option></link> option. The chapters from all sources (&matroska; files, Ogg files, <abbrev>MP4</abbrev> files, chapter text files) are usually not merged but end up in separate <classname>ChapterEditions</classname>. Only if chapters are read from several &matroska; or &xml; files that share the same edition UIDs will chapters be merged into a single <classname>ChapterEdition</classname>. If such a merge is desired in other situations as well then the user has to extract the chapters from all sources with &mkvextract; first, merge the &xml; files manually and mux them afterwards.
zh_TW: &mkvmerge; 能够从 &matroska; 输入文件中复制章节，除非使用 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.no_chapters"><option>--no-chapters</option></link> 选项明令禁用。来自各类来源 (&matroska; 文件、Ogg 文件、<abbrev>MP4</abbrev> 文件、章节文本文件) 的章节通常不被合并，而是分成多个 <classname>ChapterEditions（章节版本）</classname>。仅当从多个 &matroska; 或 &xml; 文件读取的章节具有相同的版本 UID 时，章节才会被合并为单个 <classname>ChapterEdition</classname>。如果在其他情况下需要此类合并，用户需要先用 &mkvextract; 从所有来源提取章节，手动合并 &xml; 文件然后再混流。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: &matroska;'s tag system is similar to that of other containers: a set of <parameter>KEY=VALUE</parameter> pairs. However, in &matroska; these tags can also be nested, and both the <parameter>KEY</parameter> and the <parameter>VALUE</parameter> are elements of their own. The example file <filename>example-tags-2.xml</filename> shows how to use this system.
zh_TW: &matroska; 的标签系统与其他容器类似: 一组 <parameter>键=值</parameter> 对。不过，&matroska; 中的标签还可以嵌套，<parameter>键</parameter> 与 <parameter>值</parameter> 都是属于它们自身的元素。示例文件 <filename>example-tags-2.xml</filename> 展示了如何使用该系统。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Scope of the tags
zh_TW: 标签细述

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: &matroska; tags do not automatically apply to the complete file. They can, but they also may apply to different parts of the file: to one or more tracks, to one or more chapters, or even to a combination of both. The <ulink url="https://www.matroska.org/technical/specs/index.html">&matroska; specification</ulink> gives more details about this fact.
zh_TW: &matroska; 标签不会自动应用到整个文件上。它们可以应用到整个文件，还可以应用到文件的不同部分: 一个或多个轨道, 一个或多个章节, 甚至是两者的组合。<ulink url="https://www.matroska.org/technical/specs/index.html">&matroska; 规范</ulink> 有这方面的更多详情。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: One important fact is that tags are linked to tracks or chapters with the <classname>Targets</classname> &matroska; tag element, and that the UIDs used for this linking are <emphasis>not</emphasis> the track IDs &mkvmerge; uses everywhere. Instead the numbers used are the UIDs which &mkvmerge; calculates automatically (if the track is taken from a file format other than &matroska;) or which are copied from the source file if the track's source file is a &matroska; file. Therefore it is difficult to know which UIDs to use in the tag file before the file is handed over to &mkvmerge;.
zh_TW: 重要的一点是标签通过 <classname>Targets</classname> &matroska; 标签元素与轨道或章节相连，而用于此链接的 UID <emphasis>并非</emphasis> &mkvmerge; 常用的轨道 ID。而是 &mkvmerge; 自动计算而来 (当轨道来自非 &matroska; 文件时) 或当轨道输入文件是 &matroska; 文件时复制而来的 的 UID。因此在文件被 &mkvmerge; 处理过之前很难知道应该在标签文件中使用哪些 UID。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: &mkvmerge; knows two options with which you can add tags to &matroska; files: The <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.global_tags"><option>--global-tags</option></link> and the <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.tags"><option>--tags</option></link> options. The difference is that the former option, <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.global_tags"><option>--global-tags</option></link>, will make the tags apply to the complete file by removing any of those <classname>Targets</classname> elements mentioned above.  The latter option, <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.tags"><option>--tags</option></link>, automatically inserts the UID that &mkvmerge; generates for the tag specified with the <parameter>TID</parameter> part of the <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.tags"><option>--tags</option></link> option.
zh_TW: &mkvmerge; 支持两个为 &matroska; 文件添加标签的选项: <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.global_tags"><option>--global-tags</option></link> 与 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.tags"><option>--tags</option></link> 选项。不同之处在于前者，<link linkend="mkvmerge.description.global_tags"><option>--global-tags</option></link>，将通过移除上文提到的所有 <classname>Targets</classname> 元素使标签应用到整个文件。 而后者，<link linkend="mkvmerge.description.tags"><option>--tags</option></link>，将使 &mkvmerge; 为通过 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.tags"><option>--tags</option></link> 选项的 <parameter>TID</parameter> 部分指定的标签自动插入 UID。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Example
zh_TW: 範例

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: Let's say that you want to add tags to a video track read from an <abbrev>AVI</abbrev>. <command>mkvmerge --identify file.avi</command> tells you that the video track's ID (do not mix this ID with the UID!) is 0. So you create your tag file, leave out all <classname>Targets</classname> elements and call &mkvmerge;:
zh_TW: 假定您希望为从一个 <abbrev>AVI</abbrev> 文件读取的视频轨道添加标签。<command>mkvmerge --identify 文件.avi</command> 告诉您该视频轨道的 ID (不要将此 ID 与 UID 混淆!) 为 0。于是您创建了一个标签文件，省去了所有 <classname>Targets</classname> 元素，然后这样调用 &mkvmerge;:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><screen>
en: $ mkvmerge -o file.mkv --tags 0:tags.xml file.avi
zh_TW: $ mkvmerge -o 文件.mkv --tags 0:标签.xml 文件.avi

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Tag file format
zh_TW: 标签文件格式

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: &mkvmerge; supports a &xml; based tag file format. The format is very closely modeled after the <ulink url="https://www.matroska.org/technical/specs/index.html">&matroska; specification</ulink>. Both the binary and the source distributions of MKVToolNix come with a sample file called <filename>example-tags-2.xml</filename> which simply lists all known tags and which can be used as a basis for real life tag files.
zh_TW: &mkvmerge; 支持基于 &xml; 的标签文件格式。此格式是以 <ulink url="https://www.matroska.org/technical/specs/index.html">&matroska; 规范</ulink> 为依据严格制定的。MKVToolNix 的程序以及源码分发包都含有名为 <filename>example-tags-2.xml</filename> 的示例文件，该文件已简明地列出了所有已知的可用作实际处理的基本标签。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: The basics are:
zh_TW: 基本要点有：

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: The outermost element must be <classname>&lt;Tags&gt;</classname>.
zh_TW: 最外层的元素必须为 <classname>&lt;Tags&gt;</classname>。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: One logical tag is contained inside one pair of <classname>&lt;Tag&gt;</classname> &xml; tags.
zh_TW: 实际意义上的标签放在 <classname>&lt;Tag&gt;</classname> &xml; 标签对中。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: White spaces directly before and after tag contents are ignored.
zh_TW: 标签内容前后的空白将被忽略。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Data types
zh_TW: 資料類型

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: The new &matroska; tagging system only knows two data types, a UTF-8 string and a binary type. The first is used for the tag's name and the <classname>&lt;String&gt;</classname> element while the binary type is used for the <classname>&lt;Binary&gt;</classname> element.
zh_TW: 新的 &matroska; 标签系统只识别两种数据类型，UTF-8 字串与二进制类型。前者用于标签名称和 <classname>&lt;String&gt;</classname> 元素，而二进制类型用于 <classname>&lt;Binary&gt;</classname> 元素。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: As binary data itself would not fit into a &xml; file &mkvmerge; supports two other methods of storing binary data. If the contents of a &xml; tag starts with '<literal>@</literal>' then the following text is treated as a file name. The corresponding file's content is copied into the &matroska; element.
zh_TW: 由于二进制数据自身与 &xml; 文件不相容，&mkvmerge; 支持另两种储存二进制数据的方法。如果 &xml; 标签的内容以 '<literal>@</literal>' 开头，则后续文本将被作为文件名对待。相应文件的内容将被复制到 &matroska; 元素中。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: Otherwise the data is expected to be Base64 encoded. This is an encoding that transforms binary data into a limited set of <abbrev>ASCII</abbrev> characters and is used e.g. in email programs. &mkvextract; will output Base64 encoded data for binary elements.
zh_TW: 还有一种可能，即数据经 Base64 编码。这是将二进制数据转换为一定的 <abbrev>ASCII</abbrev> 字集字符，在电子邮件等程序中有所应用。&mkvextract; 将将二进制元素以 Base64 编码的数据的形式输出。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: The deprecated tagging system knows some more data types which can be found in the official &matroska; tag specs. As &mkvmerge; does not support this system anymore these types aren't described here.
zh_TW: 已被废弃的标签系统可识别更多的数据类型，这在 &matroska; 官方的标签规范中可以找到。由于 &mkvmerge; 不再支持此系统，此处不对这些类型作多余说明。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Known tags for the XML file format
zh_TW: XML 文件格式的已知标签

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><screen>
en: Tags (master)
      Tag (master)
        Targets (master)
          TargetTypeValue (unsigned integer)
          TargetType (UTF-8 string)
          TrackUID (unsigned integer)
          EditionUID (unsigned integer)
          ChapterUID (unsigned integer)
          AttachmentUID (unsigned integer)
        Simple (master)
          Simple (master)
          Name (UTF-8 string)
          TagLanguage (UTF-8 string)
          DefaultLanguage (unsigned integer)
          String (UTF-8 string)
          Binary (binary)
zh_TW: Tags (主)
      Tag (主)
        Targets (主)
          TargetTypeValue (无符号整数)
          TargetType (UTF-8 字符串)
          TrackUID (无符号整数)
          EditionUID (无符号整数)
          ChapterUID (无符号整数)
          AttachmentUID (无符号整数)
        Simple (主)
          Simple (主)
          Name (UTF-8 字符串)
          TagLanguage (UTF-8 字符串)
          DefaultLanguage (无符号整数)
          String (UTF-8 字符串)
          Binary (二进制)

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Segment information
zh_TW: 剪輯資訊

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: With a segment info XML file it is possible to set certain values in the &quot;segment information&quot; header field of a &matroska; file. All of these values cannot be set via other command line options.
zh_TW: 可以通过剪辑信息 XML 文件设置 &matroska; 文件 &quot;剪辑信息&quot; 头部字段的特定值。所有这些值都无法通过其他命令行选项设置。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Other &quot;segment information&quot; header fields can be set via command line options but not via the XML file. This includes e.g. the <option><link linkend="mkvmerge.description.title">--title</link></option> and the <option><link linkend="mkvmerge.description.timestamp_scale">--timestamp-scale</link></option> options.
zh_TW: 还有一些 &quot;剪辑信息&quot; 头部字段可以通过命令行选项设置，而非通过 XML 文件。包括如 <option><link linkend="mkvmerge.description.title">--title</link></option> 及 <option><link linkend="mkvmerge.description.timestamp_scale">--timestamp-scale</link></option> 选项。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: There are other elements that can be set neither via command line options nor via the XML files. These include the following elements: <varname>DateUTC</varname> (also known as the &quot;muxing date&quot;), <varname>MuxingApp</varname>, <varname>WritingApp</varname> and <varname>Duration</varname>. They're always set by &mkvmerge; itself.
zh_TW: 还有其他元素既不能通过命令行选项，也不能通过 XML 文件设置。这些包括下述元素: <varname>DateUTC</varname> (即 &quot;混流时间&quot;)、混流应用程序 <varname>MuxingApp</varname>、写入库 <varname>WritingApp</varname> 及 总时长 <varname>Duration</varname>。这些元素均由 &mkvmerge; 自行设置。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><screen>
en: Info (master)
      SegmentUID (binary, valid range: length in bytes == 16)
      SegmentFilename (UTF-8 string)
      PreviousSegmentUID (binary, valid range: length in bytes == 16)
      PreviousSegmentFilename (UTF-8 string)
      NextSegmentUID (binary, valid range: length in bytes == 16)
      NextSegmentFilename (UTF-8 string)
      SegmentFamily (binary, valid range: length in bytes == 16)
      ChapterTranslate (master)
        ChapterTranslateEditionUID (unsigned integer)
        ChapterTranslateCodec (unsigned integer)
        ChapterTranslateID (binary)
zh_TW: Info (主)
      SegmentUID (二进制，有效值域: 长度（字节） == 16)
      SegmentFilename (UTF-8 字符串)
      PreviousSegmentUID (二进制，有效值域: 长度（字节） == 16)
      PreviousSegmentFilename (UTF-8 字符串)
      NextSegmentUID (二进制，有效值域: 长度（字节） == 16)
      NextSegmentFilename (UTF-8 字符串)
      SegmentFamily (二进制，有效值域: 长度（字节） == 16)
      ChapterTranslate (主)
        ChapterTranslateEditionUID (无符号整数)
        ChapterTranslateCodec (无符号整数)
        ChapterTranslateID (二进制)

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: &matroska; file layout
zh_TW: Matroska 檔案規劃

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: The &matroska; file layout is quite flexible. &mkvmerge; will render a file in a predefined way. The resulting file looks like this:
zh_TW: &matroska; 文件规划非常灵活。&mkvmerge; 将按预先定义的方式渲染文件。生成的文件是这样的：

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: [EBML head] [segment {meta seek #1} [segment information] [track information] {attachments} {chapters} [cluster 1] {cluster 2} ...  {cluster n} {cues} {meta seek #2} {tags}]
zh_TW: [EBML 头] [剪辑 {元定位 #1} [剪辑信息] [轨道信息] {附件} {章节} [簇 1] {簇 2} ...  {簇 n} {索引} {元定位 #2} {标签}]

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: The elements in curly braces are optional and depend on the contents and options used. A couple of notes:
zh_TW: 大括号中的元素是可选的，依所用的内容和选项而定。有两点要注意的：

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: meta seek #1 includes only a small number of level 1 elements, and only if they actually exist: attachments, chapters, cues, tags, meta seek #2. Older versions of &mkvmerge; used to put the clusters into this meta seek element as well. Therefore some imprecise guessing was necessary to reserve enough space. It often failed. Now only the clusters are stored in meta seek #2, and meta seek #1 refers to the meta seek element #2.
zh_TW: 元定位 #1 只包含很少量的 level 1 元素，且仅当它们存在时才包含：附件、章节、索引、标签以及元定位 #2。较早版本的 &mkvmerge; 亦曾将簇放置在元定位元素中。因此应留给不精确的传言一些空间——真相总会大白。 现在只有簇才被储存在元定位 #2 中，元定位 #1 将引用元定位元素 #2。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Attachment, chapter and tag elements are only present if they were added.
zh_TW: 附件、章节和标签元素仅当被添加后才会出现。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: The shortest possible &matroska; file would look like this:
zh_TW: 允许的最精简的 &matroska; 文件是像这样的：

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: [EBML head] [segment [segment information] [track information] [cluster 1]]
zh_TW: [EBML 头] [剪辑 [剪辑信息] [轨道信息] [簇 1]]

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: This might be the case for audio-only files.
zh_TW: 这也是纯音频文件的样子。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: External timestamp files
zh_TW: 外部時間戳記檔案

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: &mkvmerge; allows the user to chose the timestamps for a specific track himself. This can be used in order to create files with variable frame rate video or include gaps in audio. A frame in this case is the unit that &mkvmerge; creates separately per &matroska; block. For video this is exactly one frame, for audio this is one packet of the specific audio type. E.g. for <abbrev>AC-3</abbrev> this would be a packet containing <constant>1536</constant> samples.
zh_TW: &mkvmerge; 允许用户为各轨道选择特定的时间戳。这可用来创建包含可变帧率视频或音频中有空隙的文件。这种情况下的帧是 &mkvmerge; 创建各 &matroska; 块的单位。对视频来说恰好是一帧，对音频来说是相应音频类型的一个数据包。例如对 <abbrev>AC-3</abbrev> 来说是包含 <constant>1536</constant> 采样的一个数据包。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Timestamp files that are used when tracks are appended to each other must only be specified for the first part in a chain of tracks.  For example if you append two files, v1.avi and v2.avi, and want to use timestamps then your command line must look something like this:
zh_TW: 用于轨道追加合并的时间戳必须只指定给一系列（同一）轨道的第一部分。例如当您追加合并两个文件，v1.avi 与 v2.avi，且希望使用时间戳时，您的命令行必须像这样组织：

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><screen>
en: $ mkvmerge ... --timestamps 0:my_timestamps.txt v1.avi +v2.avi
zh_TW: $ mkvmerge ... --timestamps 0:我的时间戳.txt v1.avi +v2.avi

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: There are four formats that are recognized by &mkvmerge;. The first line always contains the version number. Empty lines, lines containing only whitespace and lines beginning with '<literal>#</literal>' are ignored.
zh_TW: &mkvmerge; 可识别四种格式的时间戳。版本号在时间戳文件的第一行内。空行，只含有空格的行，以及以 '<literal>#</literal>' 开头的行在处理时将被忽略。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Timestamp file format v1
zh_TW: 時間戳記檔案格式 v1

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: This format starts with the version line. The second line declares the default number of frames per second.  All following lines contain three numbers separated by commas: the start frame (<constant>0</constant> is the first frame), the end frame and the number of frames in this range. The <abbrev>FPS</abbrev> is a floating point number with the dot '<literal>.</literal>' as the decimal point. The ranges can contain gaps for which the default <abbrev>FPS</abbrev> is used. An example:
zh_TW: 此格式的第一行是版本声明。第二行则声明默认的帧率。 接下来的各行包含由逗号分隔的三个数字: 起始帧（<constant>0</constant> 代表第一帧）、终止帧以及此范围内的帧率。<abbrev>FPS（帧率）</abbrev> 为浮点数，小数点用 '<literal>.</literal>' 表示。各行定义的范围间可以有间隔，间隔内将使用默认的 <abbrev>FPS</abbrev>。一个示例：

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Timestamp file format v2
zh_TW: 時間戳記檔案格式 v2

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: In this format each line contains a timestamp for the corresponding frame.  This timestamp must be given in millisecond precision.  It can be a floating point number, but it doesn't have to be.  You <emphasis>have to</emphasis> give at least as many timestamp lines as there are frames in the track.  The timestamps in this file must be sorted.  Example for 25fps:
zh_TW: 此格式中每行包含相应帧的时间戳。此时间戳必须以毫秒为精度。可以使浮点数，但不强求。您指定的时间戳行数 <emphasis>必须</emphasis> 不少于对应轨道的帧数。此类文件中的时间戳必须经过排序。 以 25fps 为例：

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Timestamp file format v3
zh_TW: 時間戳記檔案格式 v3

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: In this format each line contains a duration in seconds followed by an optional number of frames per second.  Both can be floating point numbers.  If the number of frames per second is not present the default one is used.  For audio you should let the codec calculate the frame timestamps itself.  For that you should be using <constant>0.0</constant> as the number of frames per second.  You can also create gaps in the stream by using the '<literal>gap</literal>' keyword followed by the duration of the gap.  Example for an audio file:
zh_TW: 此格式中各行包含时长（秒数），后接（可选）帧率。 二者均可为浮点数。 如果未提供帧率，则采用默认的帧率。 对于音频，您应当让编解码器自行计算各帧的时间戳。 这样您应当使用 <constant>0.0</constant> 作为帧率。 您可以使用 '<literal>gap</literal>' 关键词后接空隙时长在流中创建空隙。 以音频文件为例：

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Timestamp file format v4
zh_TW: 時間戳記檔案格式 v4

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: This format is identical to the v2 format.  The only difference is that the timestamps do not have to be sorted.  This format should almost never be used.
zh_TW: 此格式與 v2 格式一致。 唯一的差別是時間戳記不需要排序。 通常不應使用此格式。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: &mkvmerge; exits with one of three exit codes:
zh_TW: 使用三個之一的結束代碼結束 &mkvmerge; ：

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <constant>0</constant> -- This exit code means that muxing has completed successfully.
zh_TW: <constant>0</constant> -- 此結束代碼表示合併已成功完成。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <constant>1</constant> -- In this case &mkvmerge; has output at least one warning, but muxing did continue.  A warning is prefixed with the text '<literal>Warning:</literal>'.  Depending on the issues involved the resulting file might be ok or not.  The user is urged to check both the warning and the resulting file.
zh_TW: <constant>1</constant> -- 在此情況下 &mkvmerge; 輸出時至少有一則警告，但合併動作仍然進行。警告訊息會在前端出現 '<literal>警告:</literal>'字樣。依據問題的程度，生成的檔案也許可用。建議使用者檢視警告訊息與輸出檔。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <constant>2</constant> -- This exit code is used after an error occurred.  &mkvmerge; aborts right after outputting the error message.  Error messages range from wrong command line arguments over read/write errors to broken files.
zh_TW: <constant>2</constant> -- 此結束代碼用於發生錯誤後。 &mkvmerge; 在輸出錯誤訊息後立即中止動作。錯誤訊息的範圍包含從錯誤命令列參數的讀/寫至檔案損壞。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: &mkvmerge; uses the default variables that determine the system's locale (e.g. <varname>LANG</varname> and the <varname>LC_*</varname> family). Additional variables:
zh_TW: &mkvmerge; 使用決定系統的地區設定的變數 (例如： <varname>LANG</varname> 與 <varname>LC_*</varname> 系列)。 附加變數：

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <varname>MKVMERGE_DEBUG</varname>, <varname>MKVTOOLNIX_DEBUG</varname> and its short form <varname>MTX_DEBUG</varname>
zh_TW: <varname>MKVMERGE_DEBUG</varname>, <varname>MKVTOOLNIX_DEBUG</varname> 與其的簡短形式 <varname>MTX_DEBUG</varname>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The content is treated as if it had been passed via the <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.debug"><option>--debug</option></link> option.
zh_TW: 視為通過 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.debug"><option>--debug</option></link> 選項傳遞的內容。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <varname>MKVMERGE_ENGAGE</varname>, <varname>MKVTOOLNIX_ENGAGE</varname> and its short form <varname>MTX_ENGAGE</varname>
zh_TW: <varname>MKVMERGE_ENGAGE</varname>, <varname>MKVTOOLNIX_ENGAGE</varname> 與其的簡短形式 <varname>MTX_ENGAGE</varname>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The content is treated as if it had been passed via the <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.engage"><option>--engage</option></link> option.
zh_TW: 視為通過 <link linkend="mkvmerge.description.engage"><option>--engage</option></link> 選項傳遞的內容。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refnamediv><refpurpose>
en: Modify properties of existing &matroska; files without a complete remux
zh_TW: 在不进行完整的重新混流的情况下修改现有 &matroska; 文件的属性

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsynopsisdiv><cmdsynopsis>
en: <command>mkvpropedit</command> <arg>options</arg> <arg choice="req">source-filename</arg> <arg choice="req">actions</arg>
zh_TW: <command>mkvpropedit</command> <arg>选项</arg> <arg choice="req">输入文件名</arg> <arg choice="req">操作</arg>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: This program analyses an existing &matroska; file and modifies some of its properties. Then it writes those modifications to the existing file. Among the properties that can be changed are the segment information elements (e.g. the title) and the track headers (e.g. the language code, 'default track' flag or the name).
zh_TW: 此程序可分析现有 &matroska; 文件，并修改其部分属性。然后它将将变更写入现有文件。可修改的属性包括剪辑信息元素（如标题）和轨道头部（如语言代码、'默认轨' 标记或轨道名称）。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Options:
zh_TW: 選項:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Lists all known and editable property names, their type (string, integer, boolean etc) and a short description. The program exits afterwards. Therefore the <parameter>source-filename</parameter> parameter does not have to be supplied.
zh_TW: 列出所有已知的可编辑的属性名称、它们的类型（字符串型、整数型、布尔型等等）及简短说明。程序随后将退出执行。因此不必提供 <parameter>source-filename</parameter> 参数。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>-p</option>, <option>--parse-mode</option> <parameter>mode</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>-p</option>, <option>--parse-mode</option> <parameter>模式</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the parse mode. The parameter '<parameter>mode</parameter>' can either be '<literal>fast</literal>' (which is also the default)  or '<literal>full</literal>'. The '<literal>fast</literal>' mode does not parse the whole file but uses the meta seek elements for locating the required elements of a source file. In 99% of all cases this is enough. But for files that do not contain meta seek elements or which are damaged the user might have to set the '<literal>full</literal>' parse mode. A full scan of a file can take a couple of minutes while a fast scan only takes seconds.
zh_TW: 设置解析模式。参数 '<parameter>模式</parameter>' 可以为 '<literal>fast（快速）</literal>'（此项为默认值）或 '<literal>full（完整）</literal>'。'<literal>fast（快速）</literal>'模式不解析整个文件，而是使用元定位元素确定输入文件中所需元素的位置。99% 的情况下这就足够了。但如果碰到不含元定位元素或者元定位元素损坏的文件，用户可能得考虑 '<literal>full（完整）</literal>' 解析模式。完整扫描文件可能要花费几分钟，而快速扫描只需要几秒钟。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Actions that deal with track and segment info properties:
zh_TW: 轨道、剪辑信息属性处理操作:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>-e</option>, <option>--edit</option> <parameter>selector</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>-e</option>, <option>--edit</option> <parameter>選擇</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the &matroska; file section (segment information or a certain track's headers) that all following <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.add">add</link>, <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.set">set</link> and <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.delete">delete</link> actions operate on. This option can be used multiple times in order to make modifications to more than one element.
zh_TW: 设置后续的 <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.add">添加</link>、<link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.set">设置</link> 或 <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.delete">删除</link> 操作所针对的 &matroska; 文件区域（即剪辑信息或某个轨道的头部）。此选项可多次使用，以同时修改多个元素。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: By default &mkvpropedit; will edit the segment information section.
zh_TW: 默认情况下，&mkvpropedit; 将编辑剪辑信息区段。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: See the section about <link linkend="mkvpropedit.edit_selectors">edit selectors</link> for a full description of the syntax.
zh_TW: 完整的語法描述詳細資訊請參閱下列 <link linkend="mkvpropedit.edit_selectors">編輯選擇器</link> 。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>-a</option>, <option>--add</option> <parameter>name</parameter>=<parameter>value</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>-a</option>, <option>--add</option> <parameter>名称</parameter>=<parameter>数值</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Adds a property <parameter>name</parameter> with the value <parameter>value</parameter>. The property will be added even if such a property exists already. Note that most properties are unique and cannot occur more than once.
zh_TW: 添加名为 <parameter>名称</parameter>、值为 <parameter>数值</parameter> 的属性。即使已存在这样的属性，也将执行添加属性操作。注意大多数属性是唯一的，不能出现多个。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>-s</option>, <option>--set</option> <parameter>name</parameter>=<parameter>value</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>-s</option>, <option>--set</option> <parameter>名稱</parameter>=<parameter>數值</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets all occurrences of the property <parameter>name</parameter> to the value <parameter>value</parameter>. If no such property exists then it will be added.
zh_TW: 设置所有名为 <parameter>名称</parameter> 的属性的数值为 <parameter>数值</parameter>。如果不存在这样的属性，则将添加该属性。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>-d</option>, <option>--delete</option> <parameter>name</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>-d</option>, <option>--delete</option> <parameter>名稱</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Deletes all occurrences of the property <parameter>name</parameter>. Note that some properties are required and cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 删除所有名为 <parameter>名称</parameter> 的属性。注意部分属性是必需的，不能删除。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Actions that deal with tags and chapters:
zh_TW: 标签及章节处理操作:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>-t</option>, <option>--tags</option> <parameter>selector</parameter>:<parameter>filename</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>-t</option>, <option>--tags</option> <parameter>選擇</parameter>:<parameter>檔名</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Add or replace tags in the file with the ones from <filename>filename</filename> or remove them if <filename>filename</filename> is empty. &mkvpropedit; reads the same XML tag format that &mkvmerge; reads as well.
zh_TW: 用 <filename>文件名</filename> 中的标签添加或替换文件中的标签，或者如果 <filename>文件名</filename> 为空则移除标签。&mkvpropedit; 读取的 XML 标签格式与 &mkvmerge; 所读取的相同。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The <parameter>selector</parameter> must be one of the words <constant>all</constant>, <constant>global</constant> or <constant>track</constant>. For <constant>all</constant> &mkvpropedit; will replace or remove all tags in a file. With <constant>global</constant> only global tags will be replaced or removed.
zh_TW: <parameter>选择器</parameter> 必须是 <constant>all</constant>、<constant>global</constant> 或 <constant>track</constant> 之一。对于<constant>all</constant> 选择器，&mkvpropedit; 将替换或移除文件中的所有标签。对于 <constant>global</constant> 选择器，将只替换或移除全局标签。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: With <constant>track</constant> &mkvpropedit; will replace tags for a specific track. Additionally the tags read from <filename>filename</filename> will be assigned to the same track. The track is specified in the same way <link linkend="mkvpropedit.edit_selectors">edit selectors</link> are specified (see below), e.g. <code>--tags track:a1:new-audio-tags.xml</code>.
zh_TW: 对于 <constant>track</constant> 选择器，&mkvpropedit; 将替换特定轨道的标签。读取自 <filename>文件名</filename> 的其他标签将分配给相同轨道。轨道与 <link linkend="mkvpropedit.edit_selectors">编辑选择器</link> 以相同格式指定 (参见下文)，如 <code>--tags track:a1:新音频标签.xml</code>。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Calculates statistics for all tracks in a file and adds new statistics tags for them. If the file already contains such tags then they'll be updated.
zh_TW: 计算文件所有轨道的统计信息，并为每个轨道新增一个统计信息标签。若文件中已经存在此类标签，则将更新这些标签。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Deletes all existing track statistics tags from a file. If the file doesn't contain track statistics tags then it won't be modified.
zh_TW: 从文件中删除现有的全部轨道统计标签。若文件不包括轨道统计标签，则不会被修改。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>-c</option>, <option>--chapters</option> <parameter>filename</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>-c</option>, <option>--chapters</option> <parameter>檔名</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Add or replace chapters in the file with the ones from <filename>filename</filename> or remove them if <filename>filename</filename> is empty. &mkvpropedit; reads the same XML and simple chapter formats that &mkvmerge; reads as well.
zh_TW: 用 <filename>文件名</filename> 中的标签添加或替换文件中的章节，或者如果 <filename>文件名</filename> 为空则移除章节。&mkvpropedit; 读取的 XML 及简单章节格式与 &mkvmerge; 所读取的相同。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Actions for handling attachments:
zh_TW: 附件處理執行選項:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--add-attachment</option> <parameter>filename</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--add-attachment</option> <parameter>檔名</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Adds a new attachment from <parameter>filename</parameter>.
zh_TW: 從 <parameter>檔名</parameter> 增加新的附件。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If the option <option>--attachment-name</option> has been used prior to this option then its value is used as the new attachment's name. Otherwise it is derived from <parameter>filename</parameter>.
zh_TW: 若本选项之前使用了 <option>--attachment-name</option> 选项，则其值将用作新附件的名称。否则附件名称将从 <parameter>文件名</parameter> 得出。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If the option <option>--attachment-mime-type</option> has been used prior to this option then its value is used as the new attachment's MIME type. Otherwise it is auto-detected from the content of <parameter>filename</parameter>.
zh_TW: 若本选项之前使用了 <option>--attachment-mime-type</option> 选项，则其值将用作新附件的 MIME 类型。否则将根据 <parameter>文件名</parameter> 的内容自动侦测。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If the option <option>--attachment-description</option> has been used prior to this option then its value is used as the new attachment's description. Otherwise no description will be set.
zh_TW: 若本选项之前使用了 <option>--attachment-description</option> 选项，则其值将用作新附件的描述。否则将不设置描述信息。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If the option <option>--attachment-uid</option> has been used prior to this option then its value is used as the new attachment's UID. Otherwise a random UID will be generated automatically.
zh_TW: 若本选项之前使用了 <option>--attachment-uid</option> 选项，则其值将用作新附件的 UID。否则将自动生成随机的 UID。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--replace-attachment</option> <parameter>selector</parameter><literal>:</literal><parameter>filename</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--replace-attachment</option> <parameter>选择器</parameter><literal>:</literal><parameter>文件名</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Replaces one or more attachments that match <parameter>selector</parameter> with the file <parameter>filename</parameter>. If more than one existing attachment matches <parameter>selector</parameter> then all of their contents will be replaced by the content of <parameter>filename</parameter>.
zh_TW: 用文件 <parameter>文件名</parameter> 替换与 <parameter>选择器</parameter> 相匹配的一或多个附件。如果有超过一个现有附件与 <parameter>选择器</parameter> 相匹配，则其所有内容均将被 <parameter>文件名</parameter> 的内容替代。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The <parameter>selector</parameter> can have one of four forms. They're explained below in the section <link linkend="mkvpropedit.attachment_selectors">attachment selectors</link>.
zh_TW: <parameter>选择器</parameter> 可以有四种格式。各格式说明位于下文 <link linkend="mkvpropedit.attachment_selectors">附件选择器</link> 段落。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If the option <option>--attachment-name</option> has been used prior to this option then its value is set as the new name for each modified attachment. Otherwise the names aren't changed.
zh_TW: 若本选项之前使用了 <option>--attachment-name</option> 选项，则其值将设为每个被修改的附件的新名称。否则不修改名称。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If the option <option>--attachment-mime-type</option> has been used prior to this option then its value is set as the new MIME type for each modified attachment. Otherwise the MIME types aren't changed.
zh_TW: 若本选项之前使用了 <option>--attachment-mime-type</option> 选项，则其值将设为每个被修改的附件的新 MIME 类型。否则不修改 MIME 类型。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If the option <option>--attachment-description</option> has been used prior to this option then its value is set as the new description for each modified attachment. Otherwise the descriptions aren't changed.
zh_TW: 若本选项之前使用了 <option>--attachment-description</option> 选项，则其值将设为每个被修改的附件的新描述。否则不修改描述。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If the option <option>--attachment-uid</option> has been used prior to this option then its value is set as the new UID for each modified attachment. Otherwise the UIDs aren't changed.
zh_TW: 若本选项之前使用了 <option>--attachment-uid</option> 选项，则其值将设为每个被修改的附件的新 UID。否则不修改 UID。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--update-attachment</option> <parameter>selector</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--update-attachment</option> <parameter>選擇</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the properties of one or more attachments that match <parameter>selector</parameter>. If more than one existing attachment matches <parameter>selector</parameter> then all of their properties will be updated.
zh_TW: 设置 <parameter>选择器</parameter> 所匹配的一或多个附件的属性。如果匹配 <parameter>选择器</parameter> 的现有附件超过一个，则每个附件的属性都将被更新。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--delete-attachment</option> <parameter>selector</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--delete-attachment</option> <parameter>選擇</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Deletes one or more attachments that match <parameter>selector</parameter>.
zh_TW: 删除与 <parameter>选择器</parameter> 相匹配的一或多个附件。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Options for attachment actions:
zh_TW: 附件執行選項:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the name to use for the following <option>--add-attachment</option> or <option>--replace-attachment</option> operation.
zh_TW: 设置接下来 <option>--add-attachment</option> 或 <option>--replace-attachment</option> 操作要使用的名称。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>--attachment-mime-type</option> <parameter>mime-type</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>--attachment-mime-type</option> <parameter>MIME 類型</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the MIME type to use for the following <option>--add-attachment</option> or <option>--replace-attachment</option> operation.
zh_TW: 设置接下来 <option>--add-attachment</option> 或 <option>--replace-attachment</option> 操作要使用的 MIME 类型。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Sets the description to use for the following <option>--add-attachment</option> or <option>--replace-attachment</option> operation.
zh_TW: 设置接下来 <option>--add-attachment</option> 或 <option>--replace-attachment</option> 操作要使用的描述。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: This affects both adding new attachments and replacing existing attachments, but only if the new <abbrev>MIME</abbrev> type isn't specified. Other existing attachments aren't changed.
zh_TW: 这将同时影响到新增附件与替换现有附件的操作，但仅当用户未指定新版 <abbrev>MIME</abbrev> 类型时才起作用。其他现有的附件不受影响。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Other options:
zh_TW: 其他選項:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Normally when the user requests changes to the '<literal>language</literal>' track header property, &mkvpropedit; will apply the same change to the new <classname>LanguageIETF</classname> track header element in addition to the legacy <classname>Language</classname> element. If this option is used, the change is only applied to the legacy <classname>Language</classname> element.
zh_TW: 通常情况下，当用户要求更改轨道头部属性「<literal>language</literal>」(语言) 时，&mkvpropedit; 会同时更改全新的「<classname>LanguageIETF</classname>」轨道头部元素以及传统的「<classname>Language</classname>」元素。若使用本选项，则只会更改传统的「<classname>Language</classname>」元素。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: This option does not affect changes requested via the '<literal>language-ietf</literal>' track header property.
zh_TW: 此选项不影响通过「<literal>language-ietf</literal>」轨道头部属性提出的变更要求。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: This normalization is only applied to elements that are actually changed:
zh_TW: 此处的规范化规则只对实际发生变化的元素起作用:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: When editing track headers only those track language elements that are set via edit specifications are affected. Languages of tracks that aren't edited aren't changed. Editing a track but setting only properties other than the language won't affect the language either.
zh_TW: 编辑轨道头部字段时，只有通过编辑指令设置轨道语言元素值的轨道会受到影响。未被编辑的轨道的语言不会发生变化。编辑某条轨道但只设置语言以外的属性，也不会改变其语言值。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: When editing chapters all language elements of all chapter elements are affected as existing chapters are always fully replaced.
zh_TW: 编辑章节时，所有章节元素的所有语言元素都会受到影响，因为现有的章节会被完全替换为新章节。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: When editing tags only the language elements of the tags that are actually replaced are affected. For example, when you replace global tags then existing track tags aren't affected.
zh_TW: 编辑标签时，只有实际被替换的标签的语言元素才会受到影响。例如，当您替换全局标签时，现有的轨道标签不会受到影响。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The best way to normalize all existing language tags in a file is to remux it with &mkvmerge; and set its '<literal>--normalize-language-ietf</literal>' option to the desired mode.
zh_TW: 将某个文件内现有的所有语言标签全部作规范化处理的最佳途径是，使用 &mkvmerge; 将其重新混流，并将程序的「<literal>--normalize-language-ietf</literal>」选项设为所需的模式。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Writes all messages to the file <parameter>file-name</parameter> instead of to the console.  While this can be done easily with output redirection there are cases in which this option is needed: when the terminal reinterprets the output before writing it to a file.  The character set set with <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.output_charset"><option>--output-charset</option></link> is honored.
zh_TW: 將所有訊息寫入到檔案 <parameter>檔名</parameter> 而不是命令列。儘管使用輸出重新導向可以輕鬆完成此操作，但在某些情況下需要使用此選項: 當終端在將輸出寫入文件之前重新解釋（覆蓋）輸出時。  優先使用通過 <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.output_charset"><option>--output-charset</option></link> 設定字元集。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Turn on experimental features. A list of available features can be requested with <command>mkvpropedit --engage list</command>. These features are not meant to be used in normal situations.
zh_TW: 開啟實驗中功能。 透過<command>mkvpropedit --engage list</command>啟用可用的列表。這些功能不會在正常情況下使用。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: Edit selectors
zh_TW: 編輯選擇器

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: The <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.edit"><option>--edit</option></link> option sets the &matroska; file section (segment information or a certain track's headers) that all following <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.add">add</link>, <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.set">set</link> and <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.delete">delete</link> actions operate on. This stays valid until the next <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.edit"><option>--edit</option></link> option is found. The argument to this option is called the edit selector.
zh_TW: <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.edit"><option>--edit</option></link> 选项设置后续的 <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.add">添加</link>, <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.set">设置</link> 或 <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.delete">删除</link> 操作所影响的 &matroska; 文件区域（剪辑信息或者特定轨道的头部）。在出现另一个 <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.edit"><option>--edit</option></link> 选项之前，此选项将一直有效。此选项的参数就叫做编辑选择器。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: The segment information can be selected with one of these three words: '<literal>info</literal>', '<literal>segment_info</literal>' or '<literal>segmentinfo</literal>'. It contains properties like the segment title or the segment <abbrev>UID</abbrev>.
zh_TW: 可以通过这三个词中的任意一个选择剪辑信息: '<literal>info</literal>'、'<literal>segment_info</literal>' 或 '<literal>segmentinfo</literal>'。剪辑信息包含的属性包括剪辑标题、剪辑 <abbrev>UID</abbrev> 等。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Track headers
zh_TW: 軌道表頭

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: Track headers can be selected with a slightly more complex selector. All variations start with '<literal>track:</literal>'. The track header properties include elements like the language code, 'default track' flag or the track's name.
zh_TW: 可用于选择轨道头部的选择器稍显复杂：所有以 '<literal>track:</literal>' 开头的变体。轨道头部属性包括如语言代码、'默认轨' 标记、轨道名称等属性。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If the parameter <parameter>n</parameter> is a number then the <parameter>n</parameter>th track will be selected. The track order is the same that &mkvmerge;'s <option>--identify</option> option outputs.
zh_TW: 如果参数 <parameter>n</parameter> 为数字，则将选择第 <parameter>n</parameter> 条轨道。轨道顺序与 &mkvmerge; 的 <option>--identify</option> 选项所输出的相同。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Numbering starts at 1.
zh_TW: 從 1 開始編號。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If the parameter starts with a single character <parameter>t</parameter> followed by a <parameter>n</parameter> then the <parameter>n</parameter>th track of a specific track type will be selected. The track type parameter <parameter>t</parameter> must be one of these four characters: '<literal>a</literal>' for an audio track, '<literal>b</literal>' for a button track, '<literal>s</literal>' for a subtitle track and '<literal>v</literal>' for a video track. The track order is the same that &mkvmerge;'s <option>--identify</option> option outputs.
zh_TW: 如果参数以字母 <parameter>t</parameter> 后接 <parameter>n</parameter> 开头，则将选择选定轨道类型中的第 <parameter>n</parameter> 条轨道。轨道类型参数 <parameter>t</parameter> 必须为下述四个字母中的一个: '<literal>a</literal>' 代表音频轨道，'<literal>b</literal>' 代表按钮轨道，'<literal>s</literal>' 代表字幕轨道，'<literal>v</literal>' 代表视频轨道。轨道顺序与 &mkvmerge; 的 <option>--identify</option> 选项所输出的相同。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If the parameter starts with a '<literal>=</literal>' followed by a number <parameter>uid</parameter>, the track whose track <abbrev>UID</abbrev> element equals the given <parameter>uid</parameter> will be selected. Track <abbrev>UIDs</abbrev> can be obtained with &mkvinfo;.
zh_TW: 若参数以「<literal>=</literal>」后接数字「<parameter>uid</parameter>」开头，则会选择轨道 <abbrev>UID</abbrev> 元素与参数所给出的「<parameter>uid</parameter>」相同的轨道。可使用 &mkvinfo; 获取轨道 <abbrev>UID</abbrev>。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <option>track:</option>@<parameter>number</parameter>
zh_TW: <option>track:</option>@<parameter>編號</parameter>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: If the parameter starts with a '<literal>@</literal>' followed by a number <parameter>number</parameter>, the track whose track number element equals this <parameter>number</parameter> will be selected. Track numbers can be obtained with &mkvinfo;.
zh_TW: 若参数以「<literal>@</literal>」后接数字「<parameter>number</parameter>」开头，则会选择轨道编号等于该「 <parameter>number</parameter>」的轨道。可以通过 &mkvinfo; 获取轨道编号。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><title>
en: Notes
zh_TW: 備註

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><refsect2><para>
en: Due to the nature of the track edit selectors it is possible that several selectors actually match the same track headers. In such cases all actions for those edit selectors will be combined and executed in the order in which they're given on the command line.
zh_TW: 由于轨道编辑选择器的特性，一些选择器所匹配的轨道头部可能是相同的。在此情况下，这些编辑选择器的所有操作将被按照在命令行给出的顺序合并运行。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><title>
en: Attachment selectors
zh_TW: 附件選擇器

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: An attachment selector is used with the two actions <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.replace_attachment"><option>--replace-attachment</option></link> and <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.delete_attachment"><option>--delete-attachment</option></link>. It can have one of the following four forms:
zh_TW: 附件选择器可与「<link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.replace_attachment"><option>--replace-attachment</option></link>」及「<link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.delete_attachment"><option>--delete-attachment</option></link>」这两项操作一起使用。它可以有以下四种格式:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Selection by attachment ID. In this form the selector is simply a number, the attachment's ID as output by &mkvmerge;'s identification command.
zh_TW: 按附件 ID 选择。本格式的选择器仅仅是数字，&mkvmerge; 的识别命令所输出的附件 ID。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Selection by attachment UID (unique ID). In this form the selector is the equal sign <literal>=</literal> followed by a number, the attachment's unique ID as output by &mkvmerge;'s verbose identification command.
zh_TW: 按附件 UID (唯一 ID) 选择。本格式的选择器为等号 <literal>=</literal> 后接数字，&mkvmerge; 的详尽识别命令所输出的附件的唯一 ID。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Selection by attachment name. In this form the selector is the literal word <literal>name:</literal> followed by the existing attachment's name. If this selector is used with <option>--replace-attachment</option> then colons within the name to match must be escaped as <literal>\c</literal>.
zh_TW: 按附件名称选择。本格式的选择器为纯文本「<literal>name:</literal>」后接现有附件名称。若本选择器与「<option>--replace-attachment</option>」一起使用，则名称中的冒号必须用「<literal>\c</literal>」转义。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Selection by MIME type. In this form the selector is the literal word <literal>mime-type:</literal> followed by the existing attachment's MIME type. If this selector is used with <option>--replace-attachment</option> then colons within the MIME type to match must be escaped as <literal>\c</literal>.
zh_TW: 按 MIME 类型选择。本格式的选择器为纯文本「<literal>mime-type:</literal>」后接现有附件的 MIME 类型。若本选择器与「<option>--replace-attachment</option>」一起使用，则 MIME 类型中的冒号必须用「<literal>\c</literal>」转义。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: The following example edits a file called '<literal>movie.mkv</literal>'. It sets the segment title and modifies the language code of an audio and a subtitle track. Note that this example can be shortened by leaving out the first <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.edit"><option>--edit</option></link> option because editing the segment information element is the default for all options found before the first <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.edit"><option>--edit</option></link> option anyway.
zh_TW: 下面的示例将编辑一个名为 '<literal>电影.mkv</literal>' 的文件。示例中将设置剪辑标题并修改一条音频轨和一条字幕轨的语言代码。附注，本示例可以简写，即省去 <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.edit"><option>--edit</option></link> 选项，因为在第一个 <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.edit"><option>--edit</option></link> 选项之前的所有选项默认编辑的就是剪辑信息元素。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><screen>
en: $ mkvpropedit movie.mkv --edit info --set "title=The movie" --edit track:a1 --set language=fre --edit track:a2 --set language=ita
zh_TW: $ mkvpropedit 影片.mkv --edit info --set "title=影片" --edit track:a1 --set language=fre --edit track:a2 --set language=ita

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: The second example removes the 'default track flag' from the first subtitle track and sets it for the second one. Note that &mkvpropedit;, unlike &mkvmerge;, does not set the 'default track flag' of other tracks to '0' if it is set to '1' for a different track automatically.
zh_TW: 第二个示例，将 '默认轨标记' 从第一条字幕轨移除并设置到第二条字幕轨上。注意 &mkvpropedit; 与 &mkvmerge; 不同，不会在将另一个轨道的 '默认轨标记'设为 '1' 的时候自动将其他轨道的标记设为 '0'。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><screen>
en: $ mkvpropedit movie.mkv --edit track:s1 --set flag-default=0 --edit track:s2 --set flag-default=1
zh_TW: $ mkvpropedit 影片.mkv --edit track:s1 --set flag-default=0 --edit track:s2 --set flag-default=1

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Replacing the tags for the second subtitle track in a file looks like this:
zh_TW: 像这样替换文件中第二个字幕轨的标签:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><screen>
en: $ mkvpropedit movie.mkv --tags track:s2:new-subtitle-tags.xml
zh_TW: $ mkvpropedit 影片.mkv --tags track:s2:新的字幕標簽.xml

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Removing all tags requires leaving out the file name:
zh_TW: 移除所有标签需要将文件名留空:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><screen>
en: $ mkvpropedit movie.mkv --tags all:
zh_TW: $ mkvpropedit 影片.mkv --tags all:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Replacing the chapters in a file looks like this:
zh_TW: 像这样替换文件中的章节:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><screen>
en: $ mkvpropedit movie.mkv --chapters new-chapters.xml
zh_TW: $ mkvpropedit 影片.mkv --chapters 新的章節.xml

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Removing all chapters requires leaving out the file name:
zh_TW: 移除所有章节需要将文件名留空:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><screen>
en: $ mkvpropedit movie.mkv --chapters ''
zh_TW: $ mkvpropedit 影片.mkv --chapters ''

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Adding a font file (<literal>Arial.ttf</literal>) as an attachment:
zh_TW: 将字体文件 (<literal>Arial.ttf</literal>) 作为附件添加:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><screen>
en: $ mkvpropedit movie.mkv --add-attachment Arial.ttf
zh_TW: $ mkvpropedit 影片.mkv --add-attachment Arial.ttf

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Adding a font file (<literal>89719823.ttf</literal>) as an attachment and providing some information as it really is just Arial:
zh_TW: 将字体文件 (<literal>89719823.ttf</literal>) 作为附件添加，并提供信息，因为它真的就是 Arial:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><screen>
en: $ mkvpropedit movie.mkv --attachment-name Arial.ttf --attachment-description 'The Arial font as a TrueType font' --attachment-mime-type application/x-truetype-font --add-attachment 89719823.ttf
zh_TW: $ mkvpropedit 影片.mkv --attachment-name Arial.ttf --attachment-description 'Arial 字型，TrueType 格式' --attachment-mime-type application/x-truetype-font --add-attachment 89719823.ttf

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Replacing one attached font (<literal>Comic.ttf</literal>) file with another one (<literal>Arial.ttf</literal>):
zh_TW: 將一個附加字型 (<literal>Comic.ttf</literal>) 檔取代成另一個 (<literal>Arial.ttf</literal>):

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><screen>
en: $ mkvpropedit movie.mkv --attachment-name Arial.ttf --attachment-description 'The Arial font as a TrueType font' --replace-attachment name:Comic.ttf:Arial.ttf
zh_TW: $ mkvpropedit 影片.mkv --attachment-name Arial.ttf --attachment-description 'Arial 字型，TrueType 格式' --replace-attachment name:Comic.ttf:Arial.ttf

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Deleting the second attached file, whatever it may be:
zh_TW: 刪除第二個附加檔，無論可能是什麼:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><screen>
en: $ mkvpropedit movie.mkv --delete-attachment 2
zh_TW: $ mkvpropedit 影片.mkv --delete-attachment 2

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Deleting all attached fonts by MIME type:
zh_TW: 依 MIME 類型刪除所有附加的字型:

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><screen>
en: $ mkvpropedit movie.mkv --delete-attachment mime-type:application/x-truetype-font
zh_TW: $ mkvpropedit 影片.mkv --delete-attachment mime-type:application/x-truetype-font

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: &mkvpropedit; exits with one of three exit codes:
zh_TW: 使用三個之一的結束代碼結束 &mkvpropedit; ：

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <constant>0</constant> -- This exit code means that the modification has completed successfully.
zh_TW: <constant>0</constant> -- 此結束代碼表示修正已成功完成。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <constant>1</constant> -- In this case &mkvpropedit; has output at least one warning, but the modification did continue.  A warning is prefixed with the text '<literal>Warning:</literal>'.  Depending on the issues involved the resulting files might be ok or not.  The user is urged to check both the warning and the resulting files.
zh_TW: <constant>1</constant> -- 在此情況下 &mkvpropedit; 輸出時至少有一則警告，但編輯動作仍然進行。警告訊息會在前端出現 '<literal>Warning:</literal>' 字樣。依據問題的程度，生成的檔案也許可用。建議使用者檢視警告訊息與輸出檔。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <constant>2</constant> -- This exit code is used after an error occurred.  &mkvpropedit; aborts right after outputting the error message.  Error messages range from wrong command line arguments over read/write errors to broken files.
zh_TW: <constant>2</constant> -- 此結束代碼用於發生錯誤後。 &mkvpropedit; 在輸出錯誤訊息後立即中止動作。錯誤訊息的範圍包含從錯誤命令列參數的讀/寫至檔案損壞。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: &mkvpropedit; uses the default variables that determine the system's locale (e.g. <varname>LANG</varname> and the <varname>LC_*</varname> family). Additional variables:
zh_TW: &mkvpropedit; 使用決定系統的地區設定的變數 (例如： <varname>LANG</varname> 與 <varname>LC_*</varname> 系列)。 附加變數：

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <varname>MKVPROPEDIT_DEBUG</varname>, <varname>MKVTOOLNIX_DEBUG</varname> and its short form <varname>MTX_DEBUG</varname>
zh_TW: <varname>MKVPROPEDIT_DEBUG</varname>, <varname>MKVTOOLNIX_DEBUG</varname> 與其的簡短形式 <varname>MTX_DEBUG</varname>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The content is treated as if it had been passed via the <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.debug"><option>--debug</option></link> option.
zh_TW: 視為通過 <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.debug"><option>--debug</option></link> 選項傳遞的內容。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <varname>MKVPROPEDIT_ENGAGE</varname>, <varname>MKVTOOLNIX_ENGAGE</varname> and its short form <varname>MTX_ENGAGE</varname>
zh_TW: <varname>MKVPROPEDIT_ENGAGE</varname>, <varname>MKVTOOLNIX_ENGAGE</varname> 與其簡短形式 <varname>MTX_ENGAGE</varname>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: The content is treated as if it had been passed via the <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.engage"><option>--engage</option></link> option.
zh_TW: 視為通過 <link linkend="mkvpropedit.description.engage"><option>--engage</option></link> 選項傳遞的內容。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refnamediv><refpurpose>
en: a GUI for &mkvmerge; including a chapter and a header editor
zh_TW: &mkvmerge; 的使用者介面，包含表頭編輯與章節編輯

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsynopsisdiv><cmdsynopsis>
en: <command>mkvtoolnix-gui</command> <group> <arg choice="opt">configuration-file-name.mtxcfg</arg> <arg choice="opt">source-file.ext</arg> <arg choice="opt">--info <arg>matroska-file.mkv</arg></arg> <arg choice="opt">--edit-chapters <arg>chapter-file.ext</arg></arg> <arg choice="opt">--edit-headers <arg>matroska-file.mkv</arg></arg> </group>
zh_TW: <command>mkvtoolnix-gui</command> <group> <arg choice="opt">配置文件名.mtxcfg</arg> <arg choice="opt">输入文件.扩展名</arg> <arg choice="opt">--info <arg>matroska-文件.mkv</arg></arg> <arg choice="opt">--edit-chapters <arg>章节文件.扩展名</arg></arg> <arg choice="opt">--edit-headers <arg>matroska-文件.mkv</arg></arg> </group>

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: &mkvtoolnix-gui; is a <productname>Qt</productname> based <abbrev>GUI</abbrev> for &mkvmerge;. It also implements &mkvinfo;'s and &mkvpropedit;'s functionality and will evolve to cover &mkvextract; as well. All settings (e.g. source files, track options etc) can be saved and restored.
zh_TW: &mkvtoolnix-gui; 是用于 &mkvmerge; 的 <abbrev>GUI</abbrev>，基于 <productname>Qt</productname> 开发。它还支持调用 &mkvinfo; 与 &mkvpropedit;，未来还将覆盖 &mkvextract; 的功能。所有设置（例如输入文件、轨道选项等）都可以保存与恢复。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Listing configuration file names with the extension <literal>.mtxcfg</literal> causes the GUI to load the those configuration files in the appropriate tool. Any other file name is added as a source file for multiplexing, opened in the info tool, the chapter editor or in the header editor depending on the current mode. The current mode can be changed with <option>--merge</option>, <option>--info</option>, <option>--edit-chapters</option> or <option>--edit-headers</option>. The default mode is adding files for multiplexing.
zh_TW: 给出扩展名为 <literal>.mtxcfg</literal> 的配置文件名，可让 GUI 在相应工具中加载这些配置文件。其他文件名将根据当前模式，作为待混流的输入文件添加，或在信息工具、章节编辑器或头部编辑器中打开。当前模式可通过 <option>--merge</option>（混流）、<option>--info</option>（信息）、<option>--edit-chapters</option>（章节编辑） 或 <option>--edit-headers</option>（头部编辑）修改。默认模式为添加文件用于混流。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><para>
en: Note that if an instance of the application is already running when the application is started a second time, all file names given on the command line are handled by the already-running instance.
zh_TW: 注意，若再次启动应用程序时，已经有一个该应用程序的实例在运行，则命令行给出的所有文件都将由已在运行的实例处理。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: All following file names will be added as source files to the current multiplex job. This is the default mode.
zh_TW: 以下所有檔案名稱都以原始檔案加入至目前的合併工具作業中。這是預設模式。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: All following file names will be opened in the info tool.
zh_TW: 其後所有檔名將在資訊工具中開啟。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Additionally the info tool will be selected on startup instead of the multiplexer tool.
zh_TW: 此外，在啟動時選擇資訊工具，而不是合併工具。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: All following file names will be opened in the chapter editor.
zh_TW: 其後所有檔名將在章節編輯中開啟。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Additionally the chapter editor will be selected on startup instead of the multiplexer tool.
zh_TW: 此外，在啟動時選擇章節編輯，而不是合併工具。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: All following file names will be opened in the header editor.
zh_TW: 其後所有檔名將在表頭編輯中開啟。

note: type: Content of: <refentry><refsect1><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: Additionally the header editor will be selected on startup instead of the multiplexer tool.
zh_TW: 此外，在啟動時選擇表頭編輯，而不是合併工具。

note: type: Content of: <xsl:stylesheet><xsl:template><div><h1><xsl:text>
en: Table of contents
zh_TW: 目錄

note: type: Content of: <xsl:stylesheet><xsl:template><div><p>
en: Important:
zh_TW: 重要:

note: type: Content of: <xsl:stylesheet><xsl:template><div><p>
en: Note:
zh_TW: 注意:

note: type: Content of: <xsl:stylesheet><xsl:template><table><thead><tr><th>
en: Option
zh_TW: 選項
