mkvtoolnix - en to zh translation catalogue (2963 entries)

en: 
    The temporary TTA file for track ID {0} is being copied into the final TTA file. This may take some time.
zh: 
    轨道 ID {0} 的临时 TTA 文件正在被复制到最终 TTA 文件中。这可能需要一些时间。

en: 
    mkvmerge received a SIGINT (probably because the user pressed Ctrl+C). Trying to sanitize the file. If mkvmerge hangs during this process you'll have to kill it manually.
zh: 
    mkvmerge 收到了中断信号 SIGINT (可能由于用户按了 Ctrl+C)。正在尝试保存文件。如果 mkvmerge 在此过程中失去响应，请手动将其结束。

en:   ( <file1> <file2> )      Treat file1 and file2 as if they were concatenated
                               into a single big file.
zh:   ( <文件1> <文件2> )      将 文件1 与 文件2 视为一个连续的大文件。

en:   --aac-is-sbr <TID[:0|1]> The track with the ID is HE-AAC/AAC+/SBR-AAC
                               or not. The value ':1' can be omitted.
zh:   --aac-is-sbr <TID[:0|1]> 此 ID 对应的轨道是否为 HE-AAC/AAC+/SBR-AAC。
                               值「:1」可以省略。

en:   --abort-on-warnings      Aborts the program after the first warning is
                               emitted.
zh:   --abort-on-warnings      出现警告时即中止程序。

en:   --append-mode <file|track>
                               Selects how mkvmerge calculates timestamps when
                               appending files.
zh:   --append-mode <file|track>
                               选择 mkvmerge 追加合并文件时如何计算时间戳。

en:   --append-to <SFID1:STID1:DFID1:DTID1,SFID2:STID2:DFID2:DTID2,...>
                               A comma separated list of file and track IDs
                               that controls which track of a file is
                               appended to another track of the preceding
                               file.
zh:   --append-to <SFID1:STID1:DFID1:DTID1,SFID2:STID2:DFID2:DTID2,...>
                               一组以逗号分隔的文件及轨道 ID 的列表，决定一个文件的
                               某条轨道将被追加到前一文件的哪条轨道。

en:   --aspect-ratio <TID:f|a/b>
                               Sets the display dimensions by calculating
                               width and height for this aspect ratio.
zh:   --aspect-ratio <TID:f|a/b>
                               指定宽高比，用于计算宽度与高度并设置显示尺寸。

en:   --aspect-ratio-factor <TID:f|a/b>
                               First calculates the aspect ratio by multi-
                               plying the video's original aspect ratio
                               with this factor and calculates the display
                               dimensions from this factor.
zh:   --aspect-ratio-factor <TID:f|a/b>
                               将视频的原宽高比与此系数相乘后，用于计算显示尺寸。

en:   --attach-file <file>     Creates a file attachment inside the
                               Matroska file.
zh:   --attach-file <file>     在 Matroska 文件中创建一个文件附件。

en:   --attach-file-once <file>
                               Creates a file attachment inside the
                               first Matroska file written.
zh:   --attach-file-once <file>
                               在输出的首个 Matroska 文件中创建一个文件附件。

en:   --attachment-description <desc>
                               Description for the following attachment.
zh:   --attachment-description <desc>
                               对下一附件的描述。

en:   --attachment-mime-type <mime type>
                               Mime type for the following attachment.
zh:   --attachment-mime-type <mime type>
                               后续附件的 MIME 类型。

en:   --attachment-name <name> The name should be stored for the 
                               following attachment.
zh:   --attachment-name <name> 下一附件存储在输出文件中的文件名。

en:   --audio-emphasis <TID:n|keyword>
                               Sets the audio emphasis track header value. It can
                               be either a number or a keyword (see
                               '--list-audio-emphasis' for the full list).
zh:   --audio-emphasis <TID:n|关键词>
                               设置 ｢音频增强算法｣ 轨道头部值。
                               可以是数字值，也可以是关键词 (可通过
                               ｢--list-audio-emphasis｣ 选项查看完整列表)。

en:   --capabilities           Lists optional features mkvmerge was compiled with.
zh:   --capabilities           列出 mkvmerge 编译时附带的可选功能。

en:   --cb-subsample <TID:hori,vert>
                               The amount of pixels to remove in the Cb channel
                               for every pixel not removed horizontally and
                               vertically. This is additive with
                               --chroma-subsample.
zh:   --cb-subsample <TID:水平,垂直>
                               对 Cb 通道中未移除的像素
                               水平与垂直方向需要移除的
                               像素数量。该值将与
                               --chroma-subsample 相加。

en:   --chapter-charset <cset> Charset for a simple chapter file.
zh:   --chapter-charset <cset> 简易格式章节文件的字符集。

en:   --chapter-language <lng> Set the 'language' element in chapter entries.
zh:   --chapter-language <lng> 设置章节条目中的「语言」元素。

en:   --chapter-sync <d[,o[/p]]>
                               Synchronize, adjust the chapters's timestamps
                               by 'd' ms.
                               'o/p': Adjust the timestamps by multiplying with
                               'o/p' to fix linear drifts. 'p' defaults to
                               1 if omitted. Both 'o' and 'p' can be
                               floating point numbers.
zh:   --chapter-sync <d[,o[/p]]>
                               同步，将章节的时间戳平移 d 毫秒。
                               o/p: 将时间戳乘以 o/p 来修复线性偏移。
                               p 若省略则默认为 1。
                               o 与 p 均可为浮点数。

en:   --chapters <file>        Read chapter information from the file.
zh:   --chapters <文件>        从此文件读取章节信息。

en:   --chroma-siting <TID:hori,vert>
                                How chroma is sited horizontally/vertically.
zh:   --chroma-siting <TID:水平,垂直>
                                色度在水平/垂直方向上的分布方式。

en:   --chroma-subsample <TID:hori,vert>
                               The amount of pixels to remove in the Cr and Cb
                               channels for every pixel not removed horizontally
                               and vertically.
zh:   --chroma-subsample <TID:水平,垂直>
                               对 Cr 与 Cb 通道中未移除的像素
                               水平与垂直方向需要移除的像素数量。

en:   --chromaticity-coordinates <TID:red-x,red-y,green-x,green-y,blue-x,blue-y>
                               Red/Green/Blue chromaticity coordinates as defined
                               by CIE 1931.
zh:   --chromaticity-coordinates <TID:red-x,red-y,green-x,green-y,blue-x,blue-y>
                               CIE 1931 定义的红/绿/蓝色度坐标。

en:   --cluster-length <n[ms]> Put at most n data blocks into each cluster.
                               If the number is postfixed with 'ms' then
                               put at most n milliseconds of data into each
                               cluster.
zh:   --cluster-length <n[ms]> 每个簇最多置入 n 个数据区块。如果数字后紧接着 'ms'
                               则表示在每个簇中最多置入 n 毫秒的数据。

en:   --clusters-in-meta-seek  Write meta seek data for clusters.
zh:   --clusters-in-meta-seek  写入包含所有簇的元定位数据。

en:   --color-bits-per-channel <TID:n>
                               Sets the number of coded bits for a color 
                               channel. A value of 0 indicates that the number is
                               unspecified.
zh:   --color-bits-per-channel <TID:n>
                               设置每个颜色通道经编码后的位数。
                               0 表示位数未指定。

en:   --color-matrix-coefficients <TID:n>
                               Sets the matrix coefficients of the video used
                               to derive luma and chroma values from red, green
                               and blue color primaries.
zh:   --color-matrix-coefficients <TID:n>
                               设置用于根据颜色基准信号 (红/绿/蓝) 推算
                               亮度信号（luma）与色度信号（chroma）
                               数值的矩阵系数。

en:   --color-primaries <TID:n>
                               The color primaries of the video.
zh:   --color-primaries <TID:n>
                               视频的颜色基准。

en:   --color-range <TID:n>   Clipping of the color ranges.
zh:   --color-range <TID:n>   色域裁剪。

en:   --color-transfer-characteristics <TID:n>
                               The transfer characteristics of the video.
zh:   --color-transfer-characteristics <TID:n>
                               视频颜色的光电转换特征。

en:   --command-line-charset <charset>
                               Charset for strings on the command line
zh:   --command-line-charset <charset>
                               命令行中字符串的字符集。

en:   --commentary-flag <TID[:bool]>
                               Sets the "commentary" flag for this track or
                               forces it not to be present if bool is 0.
zh:   --commentary-flag <TID[:布尔值]>
                               为轨道设置「评论轨」标记，
                               若布尔值为 0 则强制去除该标记。

en:   --compression <TID:method>
                               Sets the compression method used for the
                               specified track ('none' or 'zlib').
zh:   --compression <TID:method>
                               设置指定轨道使用的压缩方式 ('none' 或 'zlib')。

en:   --cropping <TID:left,top,right,bottom>
                               Sets the cropping parameters.
zh:   --cropping <TID:左,上,右,下>
                               设置裁剪参数。

en:   --cue-chapter-name-format <format>
                               Pattern for the conversion from cue sheet
                               entries to chapter names.
zh:   --cue-chapter-name-format <format>
                               将 cue 表单条目转换为章节名称时
                               所用的格式。

en:   --cues <TID:none|iframes|all>
                               Create cue (index) entries for this track:
                               None at all, only for I frames, for all.
zh:   --cues <TID:none|iframes|all>
                               为指定轨道创建 cue (索引): 
                               不索引、仅索引 I 帧、索引全部帧。

en:   --debug <topic>          Turns on debugging output for 'topic'.
zh:   --debug <topic>          打开「主题」的调试输出。

en:   --default-duration <TID:Xs|ms|us|ns|fps>
                               Force the default duration of a track to X.
                               X can be a floating point number or a fraction.
zh:   --default-duration <TID:Xs|ms|us|ns|fps>
                               强制轨道的默认帧时长为 X。X 可以是浮点数或分数。

en:   --default-language <lng> Use this language for all tracks unless
                               overridden with the --language option.
zh:   --default-language <lng> 将此语言用作所有轨道的语言，
                               除非被「--language」选项另行设置。

en:   --default-track-flag <TID[:bool]>
                               Sets the "default track" flag for this track or
                               forces it not to be present if bool is 0.
zh:   --default-track-flag <TID[:布尔值]>
                               为轨道设置「默认轨」标记，
                               若布尔值为 0 则强制去除该标记。

en:   --deterministic <seed>   Enables the creation of byte-identical files
                               if the same source files with the same options
                               and the same seed are used.
zh:   --deterministic <seed>   创建完全确定的文件。 若输入文件一致，
                               且使用相同的选项参数及种子值，则会输出
                               在二进制层面完全一致的文件。

en:   --disable-lacing         Do not use lacing.
zh:   --disable-lacing         不使用紧缩。

en:   --disable-language-ietf  Do not write IETF BCP 47 language elements in
                               track headers, chapters and tags.
zh:   --disable-language-ietf  不要在轨道头部、章节及标签中
                               写入 IETF BCP 47 语言元素。

en:   --disable-track-statistics-tags
                               Do not write tags with track statistics.
zh:   --disable-track-statistics-tags
                               不写入轨道统计信息标签。

en:   --display-dimensions <TID:width>x<height>
                               Explicitly set the display dimensions.
zh:   --display-dimensions <TID:width>x<height>
                               明确指定显示尺寸。

en:   --enable-durations       Enable block durations for all blocks.
zh:   --enable-durations       为所有区块写入区块时长。

en:   --enable-legacy-font-mime-types
                               Use legacy font MIME types when adding new
                               attachments as well as for existing ones.
zh:   --enable-legacy-font-mime-types
                               在添加新的字体附件以及导入现有附件时，
                               使用传统的 MIME 类型代码。

en:   --engage <feature>       Turns on experimental feature 'feature'.
zh:   --engage <feature>       开启实验性功能 [功能名称]。

en:   --field-order <TID:n>    Sets the video field order parameter
                               (see documentation for valid values).
zh:   --field-order <TID:n>    设置视频场序参数
                               (有效值参见文档)。

en:   --fix-bitstream-timing-information <TID[:bool]>
                               Adjust the frame/field rate stored in the video
                               bitstream to match the track's default duration.
zh:   --fix-bitstream-timing-information <TID[:布尔值]>
                               调整视频码流中存储的帧/场速率
                               以匹配轨道的默认时长。

en:   --flush-on-close         Flushes all cached data to storage when closing
                               a file opened for writing.
zh:   --flush-on-close         关闭以写入模式打开的文件时，强制将
                               所有已缓存的数据写入到存储设备。

en:   --forced-display-flag <TID[:bool]>
                               Sets the "forced display" flag for this track or
                               forces it not to be present if bool is 0.
zh:   --forced-display-flag <TID[:布尔值]>
                               为轨道设置「强制显示」标记，
                               若布尔值为 0 则强制去除该标记。

en:   --generate-chapters <mode>
                               Automatically generate chapters according to
                               the mode ('when-appending' or 'interval:<duration>').
zh:   --generate-chapters <模式>
                               根据模式（追加/固定间距）自动生成章节
                               ('when-appending' 或 'interval:<时长>')。

en:   --generate-chapters-name-template <template>
                               Template for newly generated chapter names
                               (default: 'Chapter <NUM:2>').
zh:   --generate-chapters-name-template <模板>
                               新生成章节名称的模板
                               (默认: '第 <NUM:2> 章')。

en:   --global-tags <file>     Read global tags from an XML file.
zh:   --global-tags <file>     从指定的 XML 文件读取全局标签。

en:   --hearing-impaired-flag <TID[:bool]>
                               Sets the "hearing impaired" flag for this track or
                               forces it not to be present if bool is 0.
zh:   --hearing-impaired-flag <TID[:布尔值]>
                               为轨道设置「听觉障碍」标记，
                               若布尔值为 0 则强制去除该标记。

en:   --language <TID:lang>    Sets the language for the track (IETF BCP 47/
                               RFC 5646 language tag).
zh:   --language <TID:lang>    设置轨道的语言 (IETF BCP 47/
                               RFC 5646 语言标签)。

en:   --link                   Link splitted files.
zh:   --link                   链接切割后的各文件。

en:   --link-to-next <SID>     Link the last file to the given SID.
zh:   --link-to-next <SID>     将最后一个输出文件链接到指定 SID。

en:   --link-to-previous <SID> Link the first file to the given SID.
zh:   --link-to-previous <SID> 将第一个输出文件链接到指定 SID。

en:   --list-audio-emphasis    Lists all supported values for the
                               '--audio-emphasis' option and their meaning.
zh:   --list-audio-emphasis    列出 ｢--audio-emphasis｣ 选项
                               所支持的所有有效数值及其含义。

en:   --list-languages         Lists all ISO 639 languages and their
                               ISO 639-2 codes.
zh:   --list-languages         列出所有 ISO 639 语言及其
                               ISO 639-2 编码。

en:   --list-stereo-modes      Lists all supported values for the '--stereo-mode'
                               option and their meaning.
zh:   --list-stereo-modes      列出 ｢--stereo-mode｣ 选项所支持的
                               所有有效数值及其含义。

en:   --max-content-light <TID:n>
                               Maximum brightness of a single pixel in candelas
                               per square meter (cd/m²).
zh:   --max-content-light <TID:n>
                               单个像素的最高亮度，单位为
                               坎德拉每平方米 (cd/m²)。

en:   --max-frame-light <TID:n>
                               Maximum frame-average light level in candelas per
                               square meter (cd/m²).
zh:   --max-frame-light <TID:n>
                               最大帧平均亮度级别，单位为
                               坎德拉每平方米 (cd/m²)。

en:   --max-luminance <TID:float>
                               Maximum luminance in candelas per square meter
                               (cd/m²).
zh:   --max-luminance <TID:浮点数>
                               最高亮度，单位为坎德拉每平方米
                               (cd/m²)。

en:   --min-luminance <TID:float>
                               Minimum luminance in candelas per square meter
                               (cd/m²).
zh:   --min-luminance <TID:浮点数>
                               最低亮度，单位为坎德拉每平方米
                               (cd/m²)。

en:   --no-chapters            Don't keep chapters from the source file.
zh:   --no-chapters            不保留输入文件中的章节。

en:   --no-cues                Do not write the cue data (the index).
zh:   --no-cues                不写入 cue 数据 (索引)。

en:   --no-date                Do not write the 'date' field in the segment
                               information headers.
zh:   --no-date               剪辑信息头部字段不要写入日期（'date'）字段。

en:   --no-global-tags         Don't keep global tags from the source file.
zh:   --no-global-tags         不保留输入文件中的全局标签。

en:   --normalize-language-ietf <canonical|extlang|off>
                               Normalize all IETF BCP 47 language tags to either
                               their canonical or their extended language subtags
                               form or not at all (default: canonical form).
zh:   --normalize-language-ietf <canonical|extlang|off>
                               将 IETF BCP 47 语言元素的值规范化为
                               对应的 ｢最简式｣ 或 ｢扩展语言子标签｣
                               形式或保持原样 (默认: 最简式)。

en:   --original-flag <TID[:bool]>
                               Sets the "original language" flag for this track or
                               forces it not to be present if bool is 0.
zh:   --original-flag <TID[:布尔值]>
                               为轨道设置「原始语言」标记，
                               若布尔值为 0 则强制去除该标记。

en:   --output-charset <cset>  Output messages in this charset
zh:   --output-charset <cset>  使用指定的字符集输出消息

en:   --priority <priority>    Set the priority mkvmerge runs with.
zh:   --priority <priority>    设置 mkvmerge 运行时的优先级。

en:   --probe-range-percentage <percent>
                               Sets maximum size to probe for tracks in percent
                               of the total file size for certain file types
                               (default: 0.3).
zh:   --probe-range-percentage <百分比>
                               设置对特定文件类型探测轨道的
                               最大百分比 (默认值: 0.3)。

en:   --projection-pose-pitch <TID:float>
                               A pitch rotation to the projection.
zh:   --projection-pose-pitch <TID:浮点数>
                               投影 pitch 轴旋转（左右轴不动）。

en:   --projection-pose-roll <TID:float>
                               A roll rotation to the projection.
zh:   --projection-pose-roll <TID:浮点数>
                               投影 roll 轴旋转（前后轴不动）。

en:   --projection-pose-yaw <TID:float>
                               A yaw rotation to the projection.
zh:   --projection-pose-yaw <TID:浮点数>
                               投影 yaw 轴旋转（上下轴不动）。

en:   --projection-private <TID:data>
                               Private data that only applies to a specific
                               projection (as hex digits).
zh:   --projection-private <TID:数据>
                               只应用到特定投影方法的私有数据
                               (以十六进制形式给出)。

en:   --projection-type <TID:method>
                               Projection method used (0–3).
zh:   --projection-type <TID:方法>
                               使用的投影方法 (0–3)。

en:   --reduce-to-core <TID>   Keeps only the core of audio tracks that support
                               HD extensions instead of copying both the core
                               and the extensions.
zh:   --reduce-to-core <TID>   对于支持高清扩展的音频轨道，仅保留其核心部分，
                               而不同时复制核心与扩展。

en:   --remove-dialog-normalization-gain <TID>
                               Removes or minimizes the dialog normalization gain
                               by modifying audio frame headers.
zh:   --remove-dialog-normalization-gain <TID>
                               修改音频帧的头部字段，从而
                               移除或减小对白正规化增益。

en:   --segment-uid <SID1,[SID2...]>
                               Set the segment UIDs to SID1, SID2 etc.
zh:   --segment-uid <SID1,[SID2...]>
                               将剪辑 UID 设为 SID1、SID2 等。

en:   --segmentinfo <file>     Read segment information from the file.
zh:   --segmentinfo <文件>     从指定文件读取剪辑信息。

en:   --split <d[K,M,G]|HH:MM:SS|s>
                               Create a new file after d bytes (KB, MB, GB)
                               or after a specific time.
zh:   --split <d[K,M,G]|HH:MM:SS|s>
                               在 d 字节 (或 KB、MB、GB) 后或特定时间后创建新文件。

en:   --split chapters:all|A[,B...]
                               Create a new file before each chapter (with 'all')
                               or before chapter numbers A, B etc.
zh:   --split chapters:all|A[,B...]
                               在每个章节前 (使用 'all' 参数时)
                               或在章节编号 A、B 等之前创建新文件。

en:   --split frames:A[,B...]
                               Create a new file after each frame/field A, B
                               etc.
zh:   --split frames:A[,B...]
                               在 A、B 等每个帧/场编号之后创建新文件。

en:   --split parts-frames:start1-end1[,[+]start2-end2,...]
                               Same as 'parts:', but 'startN'/'endN' are frame/
                               field numbers instead of timestamps.
zh:   --split parts-frames:start1-end1[,[+]start2-end2,...]
                               与「parts:」相同，但「startN」「endN」
                               使用帧/场编号，而非时间戳。

en:   --split parts:start1-end1[,[+]start2-end2,...]
                               Keep ranges of timestamps start-end, either in
                               separate files or append to previous range's file
                               if prefixed with '+'.
zh:   --split parts:start1-end1[,[+]start2-end2,...]
                               截取每组 start-end 起止时间戳指定的范围，可分别生成
                               单独的文件，以 '+' 开头则追加到前一范围的输出文件。

en:   --split timestamps:A[,B...]
                               Create a new file after each timestamp A, B
                               etc.
zh:   --split timestamps:A[,B...]
                               在 A、B 等每个时间戳后创建新文件。

en:   --split-max-files <n>    Create at most n files.
zh:   --split-max-files <n>    最多创建 n 个文件。

en:   --stereo-mode <TID:n|keyword>
                               Sets the stereo mode parameter. It can
                               either be a number 0 - 14 or a keyword
                               (use '--list-stereo-modes' to see the full list).
zh:   --stereo-mode <TID:n|关键词>
                               设置 ｢立体模式｣ 参数。
                               可以是数字 0 - 14，也可以是关键词 (可通过
                               ｢--list-stereo-modes｣ 选项查看完整列表)。

en:   --stop-after-video-ends  Stops processing after the primary video track ends,
                               discarding any remaining packets of other tracks.
zh:   --stop-after-video-ends  在主视频轨结束时停止处理，
                               并丢弃其余轨道的剩余数据包。

en:   --sub-charset <TID:charset>
                               Determines the charset the text subtitles are
                               read as for the conversion to UTF-8.
zh:   --sub-charset <TID:charset>
                               设置读取文本字幕所用的字符集，
                               以便将其转换为 UTF-8。

en:   --text-descriptions-flag <TID[:bool]>
                               Sets the "text descriptions" flag for this track
                               or forces it not to be present if bool is 0.
zh:   --text-descriptions-flag <TID[:布尔值]>
                               为轨道设置「文字描述」标记，
                               若布尔值为 0 则强制去除该标记。

en:   --timestamp-scale <n>    Force the timestamp scale factor to n.
zh:   --timestamp-scale <n>    强制时间戳缩放系数为 n。

en:   --timestamps <TID:file>  Read the timestamps to be used from a file.
zh:   --timestamps <TID:file>  从指定文件中读取需要的时间戳。

en:   --title <title>          Title for this destination file.
zh:   --title <标题>          输出文件的标题。

en:   --track-enabled-flag <TID[:bool]>
                               Sets the "track enabled" flag for this track or
                               forces it not to be present if bool is 0.
zh:   --track-enabled-flag <TID[:布尔值]>
                               为轨道设置「轨道启用」标记，
                               若布尔值为 0 则强制去除该标记。.

en:   --track-name <TID:name>  Sets the name for a track.
zh:   --track-name <TID:name>  设置指定轨道的名称。

en:   --track-order <FileID1:TID1,FileID2:TID2,FileID3:TID3,...>
                               A comma separated list of both file IDs
                               and track IDs that controls the order of the
                               tracks in the destination file. If not given,
                               the tracks will sorted by type (video, audio,
                               subtitles, others).
zh:   --track-order <FileID1:TID1,FileID2:TID2,FileID3:TID3,...>
                               逗号分隔的文件 ID、轨道 ID 列表，
                               控制输出文件中各轨道的次序。
                               若参数为空，则各轨道将按照其类型
                               (视频、音频、字幕、其他) 排序。

en:   --track-tags <n,m,...>   Copy the tags for tracks n,m etc. Default: copy
                               tags for all tracks.
zh:   --track-tags <n,m,...>   复制 n、m 等轨道的标签。默认复制所有轨道的标签。

en:   --ui-language <code>     Force the translations for 'code' to be used.
zh:   --ui-language <code>     强制使用「code」指定的翻译版本。

en:   --visual-impaired-flag <TID[:bool]>
                               Sets the "visual impaired" flag for this track or
                               forces it not to be present if bool is 0.
zh:   --visual-impaired-flag <TID[:布尔值]>
                               为轨道设置「视觉障碍」标记，
                               若布尔值为 0 则强制去除该标记。

en:   --white-color-coordinates <TID:x,y>
                               White color chromaticity coordinates as defined
                               by CIE 1931.
zh:   --white-color-coordinates <TID:x,y>
                               CIE 1931 定义的白色色度坐标。

en:   -A, --no-audio           Don't copy any audio track from this file.
zh:   -A, --no-audio           不复制此文件中的任何音频轨道。

en:   -B, --no-buttons         Don't copy any buttons track from this file.
zh:   -B, --no-buttons         不复制此文件中的任何按钮轨道。

en:   -D, --no-video           Don't copy any video track from this file.
zh:   -D, --no-video           不复制此文件中的任何视频轨道。

en:   -F, --identification-format <format>
                               Set the identification results format
                               ('text' or 'json'; default is 'text').
zh:   -F, --identification-format <格式>
                               设置鉴别结果的输出格式
                               (「text」或「json」; 默认为「text」)。

en:   -J <file>                This is a convenient alias for
                               "--identification-format json --identify file".
zh:   -J <文件>                以 json 格式输出鉴别信息，等同于
                               「--identification-format json --identify 文件」。

en:   -M, --no-attachments     Don't copy attachments from a source file.
zh:   -M, --no-attachments     不复制此文件中的附件。

en:   -S, --no-subtitles       Don't copy any subtitle track from this file.
zh:   -S, --no-subtitles       不复制此文件中的任何字幕轨道。

en:   -T, --no-track-tags      Don't copy tags for tracks from the source file.
zh:   -T, --no-track-tags      不复制此文件中的轨道标签。

en:   -V, --version            Show version information.
zh:   -V, --version            显示版本信息。

en:   -a, --audio-tracks <n,m,...>
                               Copy audio tracks n,m etc. Default: copy all
                               audio tracks.
zh:   -a, --audio-tracks <n,m,...>
                               复制 n、m 等音频轨道。默认复制所有音频轨道。

en:   -b, --button-tracks <n,m,...>
                               Copy buttons tracks n,m etc. Default: copy
                               all buttons tracks.
zh:   -b, --button-tracks <n,m,...>
                               复制 n、m 等按钮轨道。默认复制所有按钮轨道。

en:   -d, --video-tracks <n,m,...>
                               Copy video tracks n,m etc. Default: copy all
                               video tracks.
zh:   -d, --video-tracks <n,m,...>
                               复制 n、m 等视频轨道。默认复制所有视频轨道。

en:   -f, --fourcc <FOURCC>    Forces the FourCC to the specified value.
                               Works only for video tracks.
zh:   -f, --fourcc <FOURCC>    强制 FourCC 为指定值。仅对视频轨道有效。

en:   -h, --help               Show this help.
zh:   -h, --help               显示本帮助。

en:   -i, --identify <file>    Print information about the source file.
zh:   -i, --identify <文件>    输出关于输入文件的信息。

en:   -l, --list-types         Lists supported source file types.
zh:   -l, --list-types         列出支持的输入文件类型。

en:   -m, --attachments <n[:all|first],m[:all|first],...>
                               Copy the attachments with the IDs n, m etc. to
                               all or only the first destination file. Default:
                               copy all attachments to all destination files.
zh:   -m, --attachments <n[:all|first],m[:all|first],...>
                               将 ID 为 n、m 等的附件复制到所有（all）
                               或只复制到首个（first）输出文件中。
                               默认将所有附件复制到所有输出文件中。

en:   -o, --output out         Write to the file 'out'.
zh:   -o, --output out         输出到文件 'out'。

en:   -r, --redirect-output <file>
                               Redirects all messages into this file.
zh:   -r, --redirect-output <file>
                               将所有消息重定向 (写入) 到此文件。

en:   -s, --subtitle-tracks <n,m,...>
                               Copy subtitle tracks n,m etc. Default: copy
                               all subtitle tracks.
zh:   -s, --subtitle-tracks <n,m,...>
                               复制 n、m 等字幕轨道。默认复制所有字幕轨道。

en:   -t, --tags <TID:file>    Read tags for the track from an XML file.
zh:   -t, --tags <TID:file>    从 XML 文件读取用于指定轨道的标签。

en:   -w, --webm               Create WebM compliant file.
zh:   -w, --webm               创建符合 WebM 规范的文件。

en:   -y, --sync <TID:d[,o[/p]]>
                               Synchronize, adjust the track's timestamps with
                               the id TID by 'd' ms.
                               'o/p': Adjust the timestamps by multiplying with
                               'o/p' to fix linear drifts. 'p' defaults to
                               1 if omitted. Both 'o' and 'p' can be
                               floating point numbers.
zh:   -y, --sync <TID:d[,o[/p]]>
                               将轨道 TID 的时间戳平移 d 毫秒以同步。
                               o/p: 将时间戳与 o/p 相乘以修复线性偏移。
                               p 若省略则默认为 1。o 和 p 均可为浮点数。

en:   <file1> + <file2>        Append file2 to file1.
zh:   <file1> + <file2>        将文件 'file2' 追加到 'file1' 之后。

en:   <file1> +<file2>         Same as "<file1> + <file2>".
zh:   <file1> +<file2>         与 "<file1> + <file2>" 等效。

en:   = <file>                 Don't look for and concatenate files with the same
                               base name but with a different trailing number.
zh:   = <file>                 不查找连接基本名相同但尾数不同的文件。

en:   =<file>                  Same as "= <file>".
zh:   =<file>                  与 "= <file>" 等效

en:   @option-file.json        Reads additional command line options from
                               the specified JSON file (see man page).
zh:   @选项文件.json        从指定的 json 文件中读取其他命令行选项
                               （参见帮助文档）。

en:   B:  boolean (0 or 1)
zh:   B:  布尔值 (0 或 1)

en:   DT: date & time
zh:   DT: 日期 & 时间

en:   FP: floating point number
zh:   FP: 浮点数

en:   S:  string
zh:   S:  字符串

en:   SI: signed integer
zh:   SI: 带符号整数

en:   UI: unsigned integer
zh:   UI: 无符号整数

en:   US: Unicode string
zh:   US: Unicode 字符串

en:   X:  binary in hex
zh:   X:  以十六进制显示的二进制值

en:   [ <file1> <file2> ]      Same as "<file1> + <file2>".
zh:   [ <文件1> <文件2> ]      与“<文件1> + <文件2>”相同。

en:  (H.264 profile: {0} @L{1}.{2})
zh:  (H.264 档次: {0} @L{1}.{2})

en:  (HEVC profile: {0} @L{1}.{2})
zh:  (HEVC 档次: {0} @L{1}.{2})

en:  (aspect ratio)
zh:  (宽高比)

en:  (centimeters)
zh:  (厘米)

en:  (fixed)
zh:  (固定尺寸)

en:  (format tag: 0x{0:04x})
zh:  (格式标识: 0x{0:04x})

en:  (free resizing)
zh:  (自由缩放)

en:  (inches)
zh:  (英寸)

en:  (keep aspect ratio)
zh:  (保持宽高比)

en:  (pixels)
zh:  (像素)

en:  Attachment support (more global options):
zh:  附件支持 (其他全局选项):

en:  Chapter handling:
zh:  章节处理:

en:  File splitting, linking, appending and concatenating (more global options):
zh:  文件切割、链接、追加及连接 (其他全局选项):

en:  General output control (advanced global options):
zh:  通用输出控制 (高级全局选项):

en:  Global options:
zh:  全局选项:

en:  Options for each source file:
zh:  每个输入文件各自的选项:

en:  Options that only apply to VobSub subtitle tracks:
zh:  仅适用于 VobSub 字幕轨道的选项:

en:  Options that only apply to audio tracks:
zh:  只适用于音频轨道的选项:

en:  Options that only apply to text subtitle tracks:
zh:  仅适用于文本字幕轨道的选项:

en:  Options that only apply to video tracks:
zh:  仅适用于视频轨道的选项:

en:  Other options:
zh:  其他选项:

en:  Segment info handling:
zh:  剪辑信息处理:

en:  at 0x{0:x}
zh:  位于 0x{0:x}

en:  at {0}
zh:  (位置 {0})

en:  data size {0}
zh:  数据大小 {0}

en:  day |  days
zh[0]:  天

en:  done
zh:  完成

en:  second |  seconds
zh[0]:  秒

en:  size is unknown
zh:  大小未知

en:  size {0}
zh:  大小 {0}

en: "Commentary" flag
zh: ｢评论轨｣ 标记

en: "Commentary" flag:
zh: ｢评论轨｣标记:

en: "Default track" flag
zh: ｢默认轨｣ 标记

en: "Default track" flag:
zh: ｢默认轨｣标记:

en: "Determine automatically" is a good choice for almost all situations.
zh: 在几乎所有情况下，“自动决定”是个合适的选择。

en: "Enabled" flag
zh: ｢已启用｣ 标记

en: "Forced display" flag
zh: ｢强制显示｣ 标记

en: "Forced display" flag:
zh: ｢强制显示｣标记:

en: "Hearing impaired" flag
zh: ｢听觉障碍｣ 标记

en: "Hearing impaired" flag:
zh: ｢听觉障碍｣标记:

en: "Lacing" flag
zh: ｢紧缩｣ 标记

en: "Original language" flag
zh: ｢原始语言｣ 标记

en: "Original language" flag:
zh: ｢原始语言｣标记:

en: "Text descriptions" flag
zh: ｢文字描述｣ 标记

en: "Text descriptions" flag:
zh: ｢文字描述｣标记:

en: "Track enabled" flag
zh: ｢轨道启用｣ 标记

en: "Track enabled" flag:
zh: ｢轨道启用｣标记:

en: "Visual impaired" flag
zh: ｢视觉障碍｣ 标记

en: "Visual impaired" flag:
zh: ｢视觉障碍｣标记:

en: %1 automatic, %2 manual, %3 running
zh: %1 个自动，%2 个手动，%3 个正在运行

en: %1 bit per sample | %1 bits per sample
zh[0]: %1 位/采样

en: %1 byte (%2) | %1 bytes (%2)
zh[0]: %1 字节 (%2)

en: %1 channel | %1 channels
zh[0]: %1 声道

en: %1 entry | %1 entries
zh[0]: %1 个条目

en: %1 error | %1 errors
zh[0]: %1 个错误

en: %1 pixels
zh: %1 像素

en: %1 warning | %1 warnings
zh[0]: %1 个警告

en: %<1-9>n – nanoseconds with up to nine places (e.g. three places with %3n)
zh: %<1-9>n – 纳秒，小数点后最多九位 (如 %3n 表示三位)

en: %H – hours zero-padded to two places
zh: %H – 小时，不足两位则添 0 补齐

en: %M – minutes zero-padded to two places
zh: %M – 分钟，不足两位则添 0 补齐

en: %S – seconds zero-padded to two places
zh: %S – 秒，不足两位则添 0 补齐

en: %h – hours
zh: %h – 小时

en: %m – minutes
zh: %m – 分钟

en: %n – nanoseconds with nine places
zh: %n – 纳秒，小数点后九位

en: %s – seconds
zh: %s – 秒

en: &Abort job
zh: 中止任务(&A)

en: &Abort jobs
zh: 中止任务(&A)

en: &Acknowledge warnings and errors
zh: 确认警告和错误(&A)

en: &Add
zh: 添加(&A)

en: &Add action
zh: 添加操作(&A)

en: &Add attachment
zh: 添加附件(&A)

en: &Add attachments
zh: 添加附件(&A)

en: &Add files
zh: 添加文件(&A)

en: &Add source files
zh: 添加输入文件(&A)

en: &Audio
zh: 音频(&A)

en: &Audio tracks:
zh: 音频轨道(&A):

en: &Automatically set the destination file name
zh: 自动设定输出文件名(&A)

en: &Boundary characters:
zh: 边界字符(&B):

en: &Cancel
zh: 取消(&C)

en: &Chapter editor
zh: 章节编辑器(&C)

en: &Chapter number of first created entry:
zh: 首个条目的章节编号(&C):

en: &Character set for text files:
zh: 文本文件字符集(&C):

en: &Character set:
zh: 字符集(&C):

en: &Character sets
zh: 字符集(&C)

en: &Clear output and reset progress
zh: 清空输出消息并重置进度(&C)

en: &Close
zh: 关闭(&C)

en: &Close file
zh: 关闭文件(&C)

en: &Close settings
zh: 关闭设置(&C)

en: &Close window
zh: 关闭窗口(&C)

en: &Code of Conduct
zh: 行为规范(&C)

en: &Collapse all
zh: 全部收起(&C)

en: &Command line:
zh: 命令行(&C):

en: &Configure available languages
zh: 配置可用语言(&C)

en: &Constrict start and end timestamps of sub-chapters to their parent's start and end timestamps
zh: 将子章节的起止时间戳收缩到上级章节范围之内(&C)

en: &Continue identification
zh: 继续鉴别(&C)

en: &Copy command line to clipboard
zh: 复制命令行到剪贴板(&C)

en: &Create a new multiplex settings tab for each directory
zh: 为每个目录新建一个混流设置标签页(&C)

en: &Create file without audio track
zh: 创建无音频轨的文件(&C)

en: &Default
zh: 默认(&D)

en: &Description:
zh: 描述(&D):

en: &Detach window
zh: 拆分窗口(&D)

en: &Disable all items
zh: 全部禁用(&D)

en: &Disable selected attachment | &Disable selected attachments
zh[0]: 禁用选中的附件(&D)

en: &Don't scan, just add the file
zh: 不扫描，仅添加文件(&D)

en: &Don't use information
zh: 不使用信息(&D)

en: &Download
zh: 下载(&D)

en: &Duration of each entry in seconds:
zh: 每个条目的时长 (秒)(&D):

en: &Edit available actions to execute
zh: 编辑可执行的操作(&E)

en: &Elide text in tab headers of tab widgets
zh: 精简标签页的标题文字(&E)

en: &Enable all items
zh: 全部启用(&E)

en: &Enable selected attachment | &Enable selected attachments
zh[0]: 启用选中的附件(&E)

en: &Enabled
zh: 启用(&E)

en: &Ensure at least one track of each type has its "track enabled" flag set
zh: 确保每种类型至少有一条轨道设置 ｢轨道启用｣ 标记 (&E)

en: &Escape arguments for:
zh: 命令行转义格式(&E):

en: &Expand all
zh: 全部展开(&E)

en: &Extended language subtag:
zh: 扩展语言子标签(&E):

en: &Extraction tool
zh: 提取工具(&E)

en: &FAQ
zh: 常见问题(&F)

en: &File name:
zh: 文件名(&F):

en: &First entry to renumber:
zh: 要重新编号的起始条目(&F):

en: &Font && size:
zh: 字体及尺寸(&F):

en: &Free-form input
zh: 自行输入(&F)

en: &Generate sub-chapters
zh: 生成子章节(&G)

en: &Handle all files from all directories as a single list of files
zh: 将所有目录中的全部文件视为同一组文件进行处理(&H)

en: &Header editor
zh: 头部编辑器(&H)

en: &Help
zh: 帮助(&H)

en: &Hex dumps:
zh: 十六进制转储(&H):

en: &Hidden
zh: 隐藏(&H)

en: &Individually selected components
zh: 分别选择各部分(&I)

en: &Info tool
zh: 信息工具(&I)

en: &Input
zh: 输入(&I)

en: &Job output
zh: 任务输出消息(&J)

en: &Job queue
zh: 任务队列(&J)

en: &Language of chapter names to replace:
zh: 需要替换章节名称的语言(&L):

en: &Language:
zh: 语言(&L):

en: &Languages
zh: 语言(&L)

en: &MIME type:
zh: &MIME 类型:

en: &Minimum playlist duration:
zh: 播放列表最短时长(&M):

en: &Mode:
zh: 模式(&M):

en: &Multiplexer
zh: 混流器(&M)

en: &Multiply start and end timestamps by the following factor:
zh: 将起止时间戳乘以该系数(&M):

en: &Name:
zh: 名称(&N):

en: &New
zh: 新建(&N)

en: &Next chapter editor tab
zh: 下一个章节编辑器标签页(&N)

en: &Next header editor tab
zh: 下一个头部编辑器标签页(&N)

en: &Next info tab
zh: 下一个信息标签页(&N)

en: &Next job output tab
zh: 下一个任务输出标签页(&N)

en: &Next multiplex settings
zh: 下一个混流设置页面(&N)

en: &Number of entries to renumber:
zh: 要重新编号的条目数目(&N):

en: &Only enable copying of tracks with specific languages by default
zh: 默认只将特定语言的轨道选中用于复制(&O)

en: &Only include often used entries in selections
zh: 选框只显示常用条目(&O)

en: &Only use the first source file that contains a video track
zh: 只使用第一个含视频轨道的输入文件(&O)

en: &Open Matroska or WebM file
zh: 打开 Matr&oska 或 WebM 文件

en: &Open as new tabs in the header editor
zh: 在头部编辑器的新标签页打开(&O)

en: &Open folder
zh: 打开文件夹(&O)

en: &Open settings
zh: 打开设置文件(&O)

en: &Open supported chapter file format
zh: 打开支持的章节文件格式(&O)

en: &Ordered
zh: 有序(&O)

en: &Output
zh: 输出(&O)

en: &Overwrite file
zh: 覆盖文件(&O)

en: &Preferences
zh: 偏好设置(&P)

en: &Previous chapter editor tab
zh: 上一个章节编辑器标签页(&P)

en: &Previous header editor tab
zh: 上一个头部编辑器标签页(&P)

en: &Previous info tab
zh: 上一个信息标签页(&P)

en: &Previous job output tab
zh: 上一个任务输出标签页(&P)

en: &Previous multiplex settings
zh: 上一个混流设置页面(&P)

en: &Private use:
zh: 私用(&P):

en: &Region:
zh: 地区(&R):

en: &Reload
zh: 重新加载(&R)

en: &Reload file
zh: 重新加载(&R)

en: &Remove attachment | &Remove attachments
zh[0]: 移除附件(&R)

en: &Remove end timestamps
zh: 移除终止时间戳(&R)

en: &Remove file | &Remove files
zh[0]: 移除文件(&R)

en: &Remove job | &Remove jobs
zh[0]: 移除任务(&R)

en: &Remove job from queue after completion:
zh: 任务完成后，将其从队列中移除(&R):

en: &Remove selected attachment
zh: 移除选中的附件(&R)

en: &Remove selected edition or chapter
zh: 移除选中的版本或章节(&R)

en: &Replace with normalized form
zh: 转为规范化形式(&R)

en: &Reset this value
zh: 重置该值(&R)

en: &Save
zh: 保存(&S)

en: &Save attachment content to a file
zh: 将附件内容保存到文件(&S)

en: &Save output
zh: 保存输出消息(&S)

en: &Save settings
zh: 保存设置文件(&S)

en: &Scan directory for other playlists:
zh: 扫描目录中的其他播放列表(&S):

en: &Scan for other playlists
zh: 扫描其他播放列表(&S)

en: &Script:
zh: 文字(&S):

en: &Select all attachments
zh: 选择所有附件(&S)

en: &Select all items
zh: 全选(&S)

en: &Skip chapters flagged "hidden"
zh: 跳过标记为 ｢隐藏｣ 的章节(&S)

en: &Skip file
zh: 跳过文件(&S)

en: &Sort chapters by their start and end timestamps
zh: 按章节的起止时间戳排序(&S)

en: &Start && end:
zh: 起止时间(&S):

en: &Start job automatically | &Start jobs automatically
zh[0]: 自动启动任务(&S)

en: &Start timestamp of first created entry:
zh: 首个条目的起始时间戳(&S):

en: &Subtitle tracks:
zh: 字幕轨道(&S):

en: &Subtitles
zh: 字幕(&S)

en: &Tag editor
zh: 标签编辑器(&T)

en: &Tracks, chapters and tags:
zh: 轨道、章节及标签(&T):

en: &Type:
zh: 类型(&T):

en: &Use information
zh: 使用信息(&U)

en: &Validate values
zh: 验证数值(&V)

en: &Variants:
zh: 变体(&V):

en: &Verbosity:
zh: “详细”程度(&V):

en: &Video
zh: 视频(&V)

en: &Video tracks:
zh: 视频轨道(&V):

en: &View output
zh: 查看输出消息(&V)

en: &Volume:
zh: 音量(&V):

en: &When to set the language:
zh: 何时设置语言(&W):

en: &Window
zh: 窗口(&W)

en: '--aspect-ratio' lacks the aspect ratio.
zh: '--aspect-ratio' 缺少宽高比。

en: '--aspect-ratio-factor' lacks the aspect ratio factor.
zh: '--aspect-ratio-factor' 缺少宽高比系数。

en: '--attachment-description' lacks the description.
zh: '--attachment-description' 缺少描述。

en: '--attachment-mime-type' lacks the MIME type.
zh: 「--attachment-mime-type」缺少 MIME 类型。

en: '--attachment-name' lacks the name.
zh: '--attachment-name' 缺少名称。

en: '--chapter-charset' lacks the charset.
zh: '--chapter-charset' 缺少字符集。

en: '--chapter-charset' may only be given once in '--chapter-charset {0}'.
zh: '--chapter-charset {0}': '--chapter-charset' 只能使用一次。

en: '--chapter-charset' must be given before '--chapters' in '--chapter-charset {0}'.
zh: '--chapter-charset {0}': '--chapter-charset' 必须使用在 '--chapters' 之前。

en: '--chapter-language' lacks the language.
zh: 「--chapter-language」缺少语言。

en: '--chapter-language' may only be given once in '--chapter-language {0}'.
zh: 「--chapter-language {0}」中的「--chapter-language」只能给出一次。

en: '--chapter-language' must be given before '--chapters' in '--chapter-language {0}'.
zh: 「--chapter-language {0}」中的「--chapter-language」必须在「--chapters」之前给出。

en: '--chapters' lacks the file name.
zh: '--chapters' 缺少文件名。

en: '--cluster-length' lacks the length.
zh: '--cluster-length' 缺少长度。

en: '--command-line-charset' is missing its argument.
zh: '--command-line-charset' 缺少参数。

en: '--cropping' lacks the crop parameters.
zh: '--cropping' 缺少裁剪参数。

en: '--cue-chapter-name-format' lacks the format.
zh: 「--cue-chapter-name-format」缺少格式。

en: '--cue-chapter-name-format' must be given before '--chapters'.
zh: 「--cue-chapter-name-format」必须在「--chapters」之前给出。

en: '--display-dimensions' lacks the dimensions.
zh: '--display-dimensions' 缺少尺寸。

en: '--engage' lacks its argument.
zh: '--engage' 缺少参数。

en: '--generate-chapters' lacks the mode.
zh: '--generate-chapters' 缺“模式”参数。

en: '--generate-chapters-name-template' lacks the name template.
zh: '--generate-chapters-name-template' 缺名称模板。

en: '--global-tags' lacks the file name.
zh: '--global-tags' 缺少文件名。

en: '--link' is only useful in combination with '--split'.
zh: '--link' 仅在与 '--split' 同时使用时生效。

en: '--link-to-next' lacks the next UID.
zh: “--link-to-next”缺少下一剪辑的 UID。

en: '--link-to-previous' lacks the previous UID.
zh: “--link-to-previous”缺少前一剪辑的 UID。

en: '--segment-uid' lacks the segment UID.
zh: “--segment-uid”缺少剪辑 UID。

en: '--segmentinfo' lacks the file name.
zh: '--segmentinfo' 缺少文件名。

en: '--split' lacks the size.
zh: '--split' 缺少大小。

en: '--split-max-files' lacks the number of files.
zh: '--split-max-files' 缺少文件数量。

en: '--timestamp-scale' was used more than once.
zh: '--timestamp-scale' 只能使用一次。

en: '--title' lacks the title.
zh: '--title' 缺少标题。

en: '--track-order' may only be given once.
zh: '--track-order' 只能使用一次。

en: '-A' and '-a' used on the same source file.
zh: 对同一个输入文件使用了 ｢-A｣ 与 ｢-a｣。

en: '-B' and '-b' used on the same source file.
zh: 对同一个输入文件使用了 ｢-B｣ 与 ｢-b｣。

en: '-D' and '-d' used on the same source file.
zh: 对同一个输入文件使用了 ｢-D｣ 与 ｢-d｣。

en: '-S' and '-s' used on the same source file.
zh: 对同一个输入文件使用了 ｢-S｣ 与 ｢-s｣。

en: '{0}' can only be used with a file name. No further options are allowed if this option is used.
zh: ｢{0}｣ 后只能接一个文件名。只要使用本选项，就不允许再使用其他选项。

en: '{0}' is an unsupported argument for --compression. Available compression methods are: {1}
zh: --compression 不支持参数 ｢{0}｣。可用的压缩方式有: {1}

en: '{0}' is an unsupported argument for --cues.
zh: --cues 不支持参数 ｢{0}｣。

en: '{0}' is missing the file name.
zh: ｢{0}｣ 缺少文件名。

en: '{0}' is neither a valid ISO 639-2 nor a valid ISO 639-1 code. See 'mkvmerge --list-languages' for a list of all languages and their respective ISO 639-2 codes.
zh: ｢{0}｣ 既不是有效的 ISO 639-2 编码，也不是有效的 ISO 639-1 编码。参见「mkvmerge --list-languages」命令提供的语言总表及各语言所对应的 ISO 639-2 编码。

en: '{0}' is not a CHAPTERxx=... line.
zh: ｢{0}｣: 该行格式不符合 CHAPTERxx=...。

en: '{0}' is not a CHAPTERxxNAME=... line.
zh: ｢{0}｣: 该行格式不符合 CHAPTERxxNAME=... 。

en: '{0}' is not a valid DVD title number.
zh: ｢{0}｣ 不是有效的 DVD 标题编号。

en: '{0}' is not a valid IETF BCP 47/RFC 5646 language tag in '{1}'. Additional information from the parser: {2}
zh: ｢{1}｣中的｢{0}｣不是有效的 IETF BCP 47/RFC 5646 语言标签。来自解析器的附加信息: {2}

en: '{0}' is not a valid IETF BCP 47/RFC 5646 language tag. Additional information from the parser: {1}
zh: ｢{0}｣ 不是有效的 IETF BCP 47/RFC 5646 语言标签。来自解析器的附加信息: {1}

en: '{0}' is not a valid ISO 639-2 language code.
zh: ｢{0}｣ 不是有效的 ISO 639-2 语言编码。

en: '{0}' is not a valid append mode in '--append-mode {0}'.
zh: ｢--append-mode {0}｣ 中的 ｢{0}｣ 不是有效的追加模式。

en: '{0}' is not a valid ccTLD country code.
zh: ｢{0}｣ 不是有效的 ccTLD 国家/地区代码。

en: '{0}' is not a valid field order.
zh: ｢{0}｣ 不是有效的场序。

en: '{0}' is not a valid file ID in '--track-order {1}'.
zh: ｢--track-order {1}｣ 中的 ｢{0}｣ 不是有效的文件 ID。

en: '{0}' is not a valid hack.
zh: ｢{0}｣ 不是有效的 hack。

en: '{0}' is not a valid language normalization mode.
zh: ｢{0}｣ 不是有效的语言规范化模式。

en: '{0}' is not a valid mapping of file and track IDs in '--append-to {1}'.
zh: ｢--append-to {1}｣ 中的 ｢{0}｣ 不是有效的文件与轨道 ID 映射。

en: '{0}' is not a valid pair of file ID and track ID in '--track-order {1}'.
zh: ｢--track-order {1}｣ 中的 ｢{0}｣ 不是有效的“文件 ID”与“轨道 ID”组合。

en: '{0}' is not a valid pair of track ID and default duration in '--default-duration {0}'.
zh: ｢--default-duration {0}｣ 中的 ｢{0}｣ 不是有效的“轨道 ID”与“默认帧时长”组合。

en: '{0}' is not a valid priority class.
zh: ｢{0}｣ 不是有效的优先级。

en: '{0}' is not a valid track ID in '--default-duration {1}'.
zh: ｢--default-duration {1}｣ 中的 ｢{0}｣ 不是有效的轨道 ID。

en: '{0}' is not a valid track ID.
zh: ｢{0}｣ 不是有效的轨道 ID。

en: '{0}' is not recognized as a valid number format or it doesn't contain a valid unit ('s', 'ms', 'us', 'ns', 'fps', 'p' or 'i') in '{1}'.
zh: ｢{1}｣中的 ｢{0}｣ 未能识别为有效的数字格式，或不含有效的单位 ('s', 'ms', 'us', 'ns', 'fps', 'p' 或 'i')。

en: '{0}' is only allowed when extracting chapters.
zh: ｢{0}｣ 仅允许在提取章节时使用。

en: '{0}' is only allowed when extracting tracks.
zh: ｢{0}｣ 仅允许在提取轨道时使用。

en: '{0}' lacks a file name.
zh: ｢{0}｣ 缺少文件名。

en: '{0}' lacks its argument.
zh: ｢{0}｣ 缺少参数。

en: '{0}' lacks the FourCC.
zh: ｢{0}｣ 缺少 FourCC 值。

en: '{0}' lacks the delay.
zh: ｢{0}｣ 缺少延迟数值。

en: '{0}' lacks the file name.
zh: ｢{0}｣ 缺少文件名。

en: '{0}' lacks the parameter.
zh: ｢{0}｣ 缺少参数。

en: '{0}' lacks the track ID.
zh: ｢{0}｣ 缺少轨道 ID。

en: '{0}' lacks the track numbers.
zh: ｢{0}｣ 缺少轨道编号。

en: '{0}' track {1}: {2}
zh: ｢{0}｣ 轨道 {1}: {2}

en: '{0}': Processing the following files as well: {1}
zh: ｢{0}｣: 还将处理以下文件: {1}

en: '{0}': You're copying an Opus track that was written in experimental mode. The resulting track will be written in final mode, but one detail cannot be recovered from a track written in experimental mode: the end trimming. This means that a decoder might output a few samples more than originally intended. You should re-multiplex from the original Opus file if possible.
zh: ‘{0}’: 您正在复制一条在实验模式下写入的 Opus 轨道。输出的轨道将以最终模式写入，但实验模式下写入的轨道有一处细节损失无法恢复: 尾部裁剪信息。这意味着解码器可能会比原本预期多输出几个采样。您应该尽可能使用原始的 Opus 文件重新混流。

en: '{0}': {1}
zh: ｢{0}｣: {1}

en: (Known element, but invalid at this position: {0}; ID: 0x{1} size: {2})
zh: (已知元素，但在当前位置无效: {0}; ID: 0x{1} 大小: {2})

en: (Unknown element: {0}; ID: 0x{1} size: {2})
zh: (未知元素: {0}；ID: 0x{1} 大小: {2})

en: (additional part)
zh: (其余部分)

en: +-> Parsing the FLAC file. This can take a LONG time.
zh: +-> 正在解析 FLAC 文件。这可能需要很长时间。

en: +-> Pre-parsing FLAC file: 100%
zh: +-> 预解析 FLAC 文件: 100%

en: +-> Pre-parsing FLAC file: {0}%{1}
zh: +-> 预解析 FLAC 文件: {0}%{1}

en: , description '{0}'
zh: , 描述 ｢{0}｣

en: , file name '{0}'
zh: , 文件名 ｢{0}｣

en: , position 0x{0:x}
zh: , 位置 0x{0:x}

en: , position {0}
zh: ，位置 {0}

en: --- Errors emitted by job '%1' started on %2 ---
zh: --- 任务『%1』(启动于 %2) 的错误消息 ---

en: --- Output of job '%1' started on %2 ---
zh: --- 任务『%1』(启动于 %2) 的输出消息 ---

en: --- Warnings emitted by job '%1' started on %2 ---
zh: --- 任务『%1』(启动于 %2) 的警告消息 ---

en: 1. A number which will be interpreted as an attachment ID as listed by 'mkvmerge --identify'. These are usually simply numbered starting from 0 (e.g. '2').
zh: 1. 数字形式的附件 ID，与「mkvmerge --identify」所列出的附件编号一致。通常从 0 开始依次递增 (如「2」)。

en: 1: all frames
zh: 1: 所有帧

en: 2. A number with the prefix '=' which will be interpreted as the attachment's unique ID (UID) as listed by 'mkvmerge --identify'. These are usually random-looking numbers (e.g. '128975986723').
zh: 2. 带有前缀「=」的数字，表示附件的唯一 ID (UID)，即「mkvmerge --identify」所列出的 UID。通常看起来像随机数 (如「128975986723」)。

en: 2: codec private data
zh: 2: 编码格式私有数据

en: 3. Either 'name:<value>' or 'mime-type:<value>' in which case the selector applies to all attachments whose name or MIME type respectively equals <value>.
zh: 3. 「name:<值>」或「mime-type:<值>」，此类选择器将匹配所有名称或 MIME 类型为 <值> 的附件。

en: <ChapterAtom> is missing the <ChapterTimeStart> child.
zh: <ChapterAtom> 缺少 <ChapterTimeStart> 子元素。

en: <ChapterDisplay> is missing the <ChapterString> child.
zh: <ChapterDisplay> 缺少 <ChapterString> 子元素。

en: <ChapterTrack> is missing the <ChapterTrackNumber> child.
zh: <ChapterTrack> 缺少 <ChapterTrackNumber> 子元素。

en: <Do not change>
zh: <不更改>

en: <EditionDisplay> is missing the <EditionString> child.
zh: <EditionDisplay> 缺少 <EditionString> 子元素。

en: <No destination file>
zh: <无输出文件>

en: <Simple> is missing the <Name> child.
zh: <Simple> 缺少 <Name> 子元素。

en: <Simple> must contain either a <String> or a <Binary> child.
zh: <Simple> 必须包含 <String> 或 <Binary> 子元素。

en: <Tag> is missing the <Simple> child.
zh: <Tag> 缺少 <Simple> 子元素。

en: <Unnamed>
zh: <未命名>

en: <Unsaved file>
zh: <未保存文件>

en: <{0}> is not a valid child element of <{1}> at position {2}.
zh: <{0}> 不是 <{1}> 的有效子元素，位于 {2}。

en: A block was found at timestamp {0} for track number {1}. However, no headers were found for that track number. The block will be skipped.
zh: 在时间戳 {0} 处找到了属于轨道编号 {1} 的区块，但没有找到该轨道编号的头部信息。此区块将被跳过。

en: A chapter starting at 0s is never considered for splitting and discarded silently.
zh: 起始时间为 0s 的章节不会被用于切割，会直接抛弃它们且不给出提示。

en: A comma-separated list of frame/field number ranges of content to keep.
zh: 逗号分隔的列表，指定要截取内容的帧/场编号范围。

en: A comma-separated list of frame/field numbers after which to split.
zh: 逗号分隔的列表，指定要在哪些帧/场之后切割。

en: A comma-separated list of timestamp ranges of content to keep.
zh: 逗号分隔的列表，指定要截取内容的时间戳范围。

en: A default index and with it default settings for the width, height and color palette will be used instead.
zh: 将使用默认的索引，以及与之匹配的默认宽度、高度与配色板设置。

en: A generic read or write failure occurred.
zh: 发生通用读/写故障。

en: A human-readable string specifying the codec.
zh: 一个人类可读的字串，描述编码格式。

en: A human-readable track name.
zh: 一个人类可读的字串，描述轨道名称。

en: A job creating the file '%1' is already in the job queue.
zh: 任务队列中已经存在一个输出文件为 ｢%1｣ 的任务。

en: A name for this track that players can display helping the user choose the right track to play, e.g. "director's comments".
zh: 播放器中显示的该轨道的名称，以供用户选择需要的轨道进行播放，例如“导演评论”。

en: A problem has been detected with this installation of MKVToolNix: | Several problems have been detected with this installation of MKVToolNix:
zh[0]: 检测到您安装的 MKVToolNix 存在问题:

en: A randomly generated unique ID to identify the current segment between many others (128 bits).
zh: 随机生成的唯一 ID (128 位)，用于在诸多剪辑中识别当前剪辑。

en: A single Matroska block contains either a full frame (for progressive content) or a single field (for interlaced content).
zh: 单个 Matroska 区块可包含一个完整帧 (对于逐行扫描的内容) 或单独一场画面 (对于隔行扫描的内容)。

en: A track with the ID {0} was requested but not found in the file. The corresponding option will be ignored.
zh: 请求了 ID 为 {0} 的轨道但在文件中没有找到。相应的选项将被忽略。

en: A unique ID to identify the Track. This should be kept the same when making a direct stream copy of the Track to another file.
zh: 用于识别「轨道」的唯一 ID。在将轨道数据流直接复制到其他文件时通常保持不变。

en: A unique ID to identify the next chained segment (128 bits).
zh: 用于识别链接的下一剪辑的唯一 ID (128 位)。

en: A unique ID to identify the previous chained segment (128 bits).
zh: 用于识别链接的上一剪辑的唯一 ID (128 位)。

en: A unique, positive number unambiguously identifying the attachment within the Matroska file.
zh: 在 Matroska 文件中，可准确识别某个附件的唯一的正数。

en: A&cknowledge warnings/errors
zh: 确认警告/错误(&C)

en: A&ppend chapters from supported file format
zh: 从支持的文件格式追加章节(&P)

en: A&ppend files
zh: 追加合并文件(&P)

en: A&udio file:
zh: 音频文件(&U):

en: AAC (Advanced Audio Coding)
zh: AAC (高级音频编码)

en: AAC is SBR/HE-AAC/AAC+:
zh: AAC 是 SBR/HE-AAC/AAC+:

en: AAC with ADIF headers
zh: 带 ADIF 头的 AAC

en: ALAC (Apple Lossless Audio Codec)
zh: ALAC (Apple 无损音频编码)

en: ALAC private data size mismatch
zh: ALAC 私有数据大小不匹配

en: ASCII string (no special chars like Umlaute etc.)
zh: ASCII 字符串 (不能使用汉字、变音字母等特殊字符)

en: AV1 Open Bitstream Units stream
zh: AV1 开放码流单元（OBU）流

en: AVC/H.264 (unframed)
zh: AVC/H.264 (非成帧)

en: AVC/H.264 elementary streams
zh: AVC/H.264 基本流

en: AVI (Audio/Video Interleaved)
zh: AVI (音视频交错文件)

en: AVI DV type 1
zh: AVI DV 类型 1

en: Abort all running jobs and stop &immediately
zh: 中止所有正在运行的任务并立即停止队列(&I)

en: Abort running job
zh: 中止正在运行的任务

en: Abort running jobs
zh: 中止正在运行的任务

en: Aborted by user
zh: 用户中止

en: Aborts the program after the first warning is emitted.
zh: 出现警告时即中止程序。

en: Acknowledge &all warnings and errors
zh: 确认所有警告和错误(&A)

en: Acknowledge &errors
zh: 确认错误(&E)

en: Acknowledge &warnings
zh: 确认警告(&W)

en: Acknowledge all &errors
zh: 确认所有错误(&E)

en: Acknowledge all &warnings
zh: 确认所有警告(&W)

en: Actions for &all tabs
zh: 对所有标签页的操作(&A)

en: Actions for handling attachments
zh: 处理附件的操作

en: Actions for handling properties
zh: 处理属性的操作

en: Actions for handling tags and chapters
zh: 处理标签与章节的操作

en: Add &Blu-ray cover images as attachments
zh: 将 &Blu-ray 封面图像添加为附件

en: Add &variable
zh: 添加变量(&V)

en: Add additional command line options for mkvmerge
zh: 添加 mkvmerge 的额外命令行选项

en: Add all files as new attachments to the current tab
zh: 全部作为新的附件添加到当前标签页

en: Add all files to the current multiplex settings
zh: 全部作为输入文件添加到当前混流设置页面

en: Add as additional &parts to an existing source file
zh: 作为现有输入文件的其余部分添加(&P)

en: Add as new &attachments to the current file
zh: 作为新附件添加到当前文件(&A)

en: Add as new source fi&les to the current multiplex settings
zh: 作为输入文件添加到当前混流设置(&L)

en: Add attachments
zh: 添加附件

en: Add element
zh: 添加元素

en: Add files as a&dditional parts
zh: 添加为其余部分(&D)

en: Add files from clip&board
zh: 从剪贴板添加文件(&B)

en: Add media files
zh: 添加媒体文件

en: Add media files as additional parts
zh: 添加媒体文件为其余部分

en: Add new &sub-chapter inside
zh: 在该项内新建子章节(&S)

en: Add new c&hapter before
zh: 在该项前新建章节(&H)

en: Add new ch&apter after
zh: 在该项后新建章节(&A)

en: Add new e&dition before
zh: 在该项前新建版本(&D)

en: Add new ed&ition after
zh: 在该项后新建版本(&I)

en: Add new language shortcut
zh: 添加新的语言快捷方式

en: Add or replace chapters in the file with the ones from 'filename' or remove them if 'filename' is empty
zh: 用 'filename' 中的章节添加或替换文件中的章节，若 'filename' 为空则移除章节

en: Add or replace tags in the file with the ones from 'filename' or remove them if 'filename' is empty (see below and man page for syntax)
zh: 用 'filename' 中的标签添加或替换文件中的标签，若 'filename' 为空则移除标签 (语法参见下文以及帮助文档)

en: Add the file 'filename' as a new attachment
zh: 将文件 'filename' 添加为一个新的附件

en: Add to job &queue
zh: 添加到任务队列(&Q)

en: Adding chapter files
zh: 添加章节文件

en: Adding directories via drag & drop or copy & paste
zh: 通过拖放或复制/粘贴添加目录

en: Adding files
zh: 添加文件时

en: Adding files via drag & drop or copy & paste
zh: 通过拖放或复制/粘贴添加文件

en: Adding multiple files via 'Add source files'
zh: 通过 ｢添加输入文件｣ 添加多个文件

en: Adding segment info files
zh: 添加剪辑信息文件

en: Adding tag files
zh: 添加标签文件

en: Adding the job to the queue failed
zh: 将任务添加到队列失败

en: Additional &modifications
zh: 更多批量修改选项(&M)

en: Additional command line options
zh: 额外命令行选项

en: Additional options:
zh: 其他选项:

en: Additions
zh: 附加

en: Adds a property with the value even if such a property already exists
zh: 以指定值添加属性，即使该属性已存在

en: After a job completes &successfully
zh: 当任务成功完成时(&S)

en: After a job exits with &warnings
zh: 当任务结束，且存在警告消息时(&W)

en: After a job exits with an &error or the user aborts the job
zh: 当任务出错退出，或用户中止任务时(&E)

en: After frame/field numbers
zh: 在帧/场序号之后

en: After output duration
zh: 在输出一定时长后

en: After output size
zh: 在输出一定大小后

en: After specific timestamps
zh: 在特定时间点之后

en: After the job &queue has stopped
zh: 当任务队列停止时(&Q)

en: Afterwards &close the current multiplex settings.
zh: 然后关闭当前混流设置页面(&C)。

en: Afterwards &leave the settings as they are.
zh: 完成后保留各项设置(&L)。

en: Afterwards &remove all source files.
zh: 然后移除所有输入文件(&R)。

en: Afterwards create &new multiplex settings and close the current ones.
zh: 然后新建混流设置页面，并关闭当前各页(&N)。

en: Algorithm
zh: 算法

en: All chapter names regardless of their language
zh: 所有章节名称，无论何种语言

en: All chapters have been removed from the file '%1'.
zh: 已从文件「%1」移除所有章节。

en: All destination files
zh: 所有输出文件

en: All elements in a tree-like structure
zh: 树形结构显示所有元素

en: All entries
zh: 所有条目

en: All files
zh: 所有文件

en: All following file names will be added as source files to the current multiplex settings.
zh: 后面的所有文件名都将作为输入文件添加到当前混流设置。

en: All following file names will be opened in the chapter editor.
zh: 后面的所有文件名都将在 ｢章节编辑器｣ 中打开。

en: All following file names will be opened in the header editor.
zh: 其后所有文件名将在头部编辑器中打开。

en: All following file names will be opened in the info tool.
zh: 其后所有文件名将在信息工具中打开。

en: All header values are OK.
zh: 所有头部数值均有效。

en: All known property names and their meaning
zh: 所有已知属性的名称及含义

en: All occurrences of the string "<TID>" will be replaced by the track's track ID.
zh: 所有 "<TID>" 将会被替换为轨道的轨道 ID。

en: All other arguments either switch to a certain extraction mode, change options for the currently active mode or specify what to extract into which file.
zh: 其他参数可切换到特定的提取模式，更改当前活动模式的选项，或指定将哪些内容提取到哪些文件中。

en: All other strings work just like the track header selectors (see above).
zh: 其他字串与轨道头部选择器使用方式相同 (参见上文)。

en: All supported media files
zh: 所有支持的媒体文件

en: All units are based on 1024 (G = 1024^3, M = 1024^2, K = 1024).
zh: 所有单位均以 1024 为底 (G = 1024^3，M = 1024^2，K = 1024)。

en: Allows storing AVC/H.264 video in Video-for-Windows compatibility mode, e.g. when it is read from an AVI.
zh: 允许以 Video-for-Windows 兼容模式存储 AVC/H.264 视频，例如从 AVI 文件中读取时。

en: Also if the language is 'undetermined' ('und')
zh: 语言为「未定」(“und”) 时也填入

en: Also try to extract the cue sheet from the chapter information and tags for this track.
zh: 同时尝试提取此轨道的章节信息和标签为 cue 表单。

en: Also using the correction file '{0}c'.
zh: 同时使用校正文件 '{0}c'。

en: Alwa&ys create new mutliplex settings for files containing video tracks
zh: 对于存在视频轨道的文件，总是创建新的混流设置(&Y)

en: Alwa&ys use the action selected above and don't ask again
zh: 总是使用所选操作并不再询问(&Y)

en: Always &switch to the job output tool after starting one immediately
zh: 启动任务后立刻切换到 ｢任务输出｣ 工具(&S)

en: Always ask the user
zh: 总是询问用户

en: Always automatically replace with canonical form
zh: 总是自动替换为最简式(&Z)

en: Always automatically replace with extended language subtags form
zh: 总是自动替换为扩展语言子标签形式(&K)

en: Always enable copying for all tracks of the following types regardless of their language:
zh: 总将以下类型的轨道选中用于复制，而不考虑其语言:

en: Always s&kip files
zh: 总是跳过文件(&K)

en: Always s&kip while attaching new files when attachment with same name exists
zh: 添加新附件时，总是跳过已存在相同文件名的文件(&K)

en: Always scan for other playlists
zh: 总是扫描其他播放列表

en: Always show the destination file controls &below tabs
zh: 总是在标签页下方显示“输出文件”控件(&B)

en: Always use a &default description when adding a job to the queue
zh: 将任务添加到队列时，总是自动使用默认描述(&D)

en: Always use full path names even if the application is located in the same directory as the GUI.
zh: 请务必使用完整路径名称，即使应用程序与 GUI 位于同一个目录中。

en: An <attachment-selector> can have three forms:
zh: <attachment-selector> 可以有三种形式:

en: An ID corresponding to the codec.
zh: 编码格式对应的 ID。

en: An arbitrary description meant for the user.
zh: 对用户有意义的任意描述。

en: An attachment with the ID {0} was not found.
zh: 找不到 ID 为 {0} 的附件。

en: An attachment with the name '%1' is already present.
zh: 已存在名为 '%1' 的附件。

en: An empty file name is not valid.
zh: 文件名不能为空。

en: An escaped filename corresponding to the next segment.
zh: 下一剪辑对应的已转义文件名。

en: An escaped filename corresponding to the previous segment.
zh: 上一剪辑对应的已转义文件名。

en: An example: 'movie.001.mp4', 'movie.002.mp4' and 'movie.003.mp4'
zh: 例如:「影片.001.mp4」「影片.002.mp4」及「影片.003.mp4」

en: An exception occurred when writing the destination file.
zh: 写入输出文件时发生异常。

en: An unknown error occurred. The file has been modified.
zh: 发生未知错误。文件已被修改。

en: An unsigned integer was expected.
zh: 应为无符号整数。

en: Analyze MPEG4 bitstreams, put each frame into one Matroska block, use proper timestamping (I P B B = 0 120 40 80), use V_MPEG4/ISO/... CodecIDs.
zh: 分析 MPEG4 码流，将每一帧置入单独的 Matroska 区块，使用合适的时间戳 (I P B B = 0 120 40 80)，使用形如「V_MPEG4/ISO/...」的 CodecID。

en: Any later packets of other tracks will be discarded.
zh: 其余轨道在这之后的所有数据包都将被丢弃。

en: Any option given here will be added at the end of the mkvmerge command line.
zh: 此处的所有选项将被添加到 mkvmerge 命令行的末尾。

en: Any other file name is added as a source file for multiplexing, opened in the chapter editor or in the header editor depending on the current mode.
zh: 根据当前模式的不同，其余文件名将作为 ｢混流器｣ 的输入文件添加，或在 ｢章节编辑器｣ 或 ｢头部编辑器｣ 中打开。

en: Apart from asking the GUI can always open the dropped files as new tabs or it can always add them as new attachments to the current tab.
zh: 除了每次均询问以外，您可以选择让 GUI 总是将拖入的文件在新标签页打开，或作为新的附件添加到当前标签页。

en: Append files in chapter editor
zh: 在 ｢章节编辑器｣ 中追加文件

en: Append media files
zh: 追加媒体文件

en: Append to an e&xisting source file
zh: 追加到现有输入文件(&X)

en: Appending track {0} from file no. {1} ('{2}') to track {3} from file no. {4} ('{5}').
zh: 正在将文件 #{1} (｢{2}｣) 中的轨道 {0} 追加合并到文件 #{4} (｢{5}｣) 中的轨道 {3}。

en: Appending tracks of this type is not supported.
zh: 不支持追加合并此类型的轨道。

en: Aspect ratio
zh: 宽高比

en: Aspect ratio factor
zh: 宽高比系数

en: Aspect ratio type
zh: 宽高比类型

en: At least one <ChapterAtom> element is needed.
zh: 至少需要一个 <ChapterAtom> 元素。

en: Atta&chments
zh: 附件(&C)

en: Atta&chments to add:
zh: 要添加的附件(&C):

en: Attach &to:
zh: 附加到(&T):

en: Attach to
zh: 附加到

en: Attached
zh: 附件

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Attachment ID {0}: type '{1}', size {2} bytes
zh: 附件 ID {0}: 类型｢{1}｣，大小 {2} 字节

en: Attachment UID
zh: 附件 UID

en: Attachment extraction
zh: 附件提取

en: Attachment selectors
zh: 附件选择器

en: Attachment with same name present
zh: 已存在同名附件

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Attachments from &source files:
zh: 输入文件中的附件(&S):

en: Audio
zh: 音频

en: Audio bit depth
zh: 音频位深

en: Audio channels
zh: 音频声道数

en: Audio emphasis
zh: 音频增强算法

en: Audio emphasis mode option: not given in the form <TID>:<mode> where the mode is either a number or keyword from this list: {0} (argument was '{1}').
zh: ｢音频增强算法｣ 模式选项: 未按 ｢<TID>:<mode>｣ 形式给出，其中模式（mode）可以是数字或此列表中的关键词: {0} (您输入的参数为 ｢{1}｣)。

en: Audio output sampling frequency
zh: 音频输出采样率

en: Audio properties
zh: 音频属性

en: Audio sampling frequency
zh: 音频采样率

en: Audio track
zh: 音频轨

en: Audio track %1
zh: 音频轨道 %1

en: Audio, subtitle, chapter properties
zh: 音频、字幕与章节属性

en: Automatic MIME type recognition for '{0}': {1}
zh: 自动识别 ｢{0}｣ MIME 类型的结果: {1}

en: Automatically &clear the destination file name when the last file is removed
zh: 最后一个文件被移除时，自动清空输出文件名(&C)

en: Automatically clea&r the file title when the last file is removed
zh: 最后一个文件被移除时，自动清空文件标题(&R)

en: Automatically enabling WebM compliance mode due to destination file name extension.
zh: 根据输出文件扩展名自动启用 WebM 规范模式。

en: Automatically set the file &title from source files
zh: 自动读取输入文件的标题并填入(&T)

en: Automatically set track &delays from source file name
zh: 自动根据输入文件名设定轨道延迟(&D)

en: Available translations:
zh: 可用翻译:

en: Available version:
zh: 可用版本:

en: Available:
zh: 可用列表:

en: BCP 47 language tag details
zh: BCP 47 语言标签详细信息

en: Before chapters
zh: 在章节之前

en: Binary
zh: 二进制

en: Binary (displayed as hexadecimal numbers)
zh: 二进制数据 (显示为十六进制数字)

en: Bit depth
zh: 位深

en: Bits per channel
zh: 每通道位数

en: Bits per color channel:
zh: 单颜色通道位深:

en: Bits per sample, mostly used for PCM.
zh: 采样深度，主要用于 PCM。

en: Block
zh: 块

en: Block addition ID extra data
zh: 附加区块 ID 额外数据

en: Block addition ID name
zh: 附加区块 ID 名称

en: Block addition ID type
zh: 附加区块 ID 类型

en: Block addition ID value
zh: 附加区块 ID 值

en: Block addition mapping
zh: 附加区块映射

en: Block additional
zh: 附加区块

en: Block additional ID
zh: 附加区块 ID

en: Block duration
zh: 块时长

en: Block group
zh: 块组

en: Block virtual
zh: 块实质

en: Blu-ray discs often contain a chapter entry very close to the end of the movie.
zh: 蓝光影碟经常包含一个十分接近影片末尾的章节条目。

en: Blu-ray index files
zh: Blu-ray 索引文件

en: Blu-ray playlist files
zh: 蓝光播放列表文件

en: Blu-rays
zh: Blu-ray 光盘

en: Blue X chromaticity coordinate as defined by CIE 1931.
zh: CIE 1931 定义的蓝色度 X 坐标。

en: Blue Y chromaticity coordinate as defined by CIE 1931.
zh: CIE 1931 定义的蓝色度 Y 坐标。

en: Blue color coordinate x
zh: 蓝色坐标 x

en: Blue color coordinate y
zh: 蓝色坐标 y

en: Bogus aid {0}
zh: 伪造的 aid {0}

en: Boolean (yes/no, on/off etc.)
zh: 布尔值 (是/否、开/关等)

en: Both the aspect ratio and '--display-dimensions' were given.
zh: 不能同时设置宽高比 和 '--display-dimensions'。

en: Both the aspect ratio factor and '--display-dimensions' were given.
zh: 不能同时使用宽高比系数和 '--display-dimensions'。

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Button track %1
zh: 按钮轨道 %1

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: By default it always asks the user which character set to use when opening a file for which it cannot be recognized automatically.
zh: 默认为在打开文件时，遇到未能自动识别字符集的文件，总是询问用户应该使用何种字符集。

en: By parts based on frame/field numbers
zh: 按帧/场编号分段

en: By parts based on timestamps
zh: 按时间点分段

en: C&onfiguration active
zh: 配置已启用(&O)

en: C&onstrict or expand timestamps
zh: 收缩或扩展时间戳(&O)

en: C&ontinue
zh: 继续(&O)

en: C&opy to clipboard
zh: 复制到剪贴板(&O)

en: C&ountries && regions
zh: 国家/地区(&O)

en: C&reate option file
zh: 创建选项文件(&R)

en: Calculate Adler-32 &checksums for each frame and binary element
zh: 为所有帧及二进制元素计算 Adler-32 校验码(&C)

en: Calculate and display checksums and use verbosity level 4.
zh: 计算并显示校验码，同时将详细等级设为 4。

en: Calculate and display checksums of frame contents.
zh: 计算并显示帧内容的校验码。

en: Calculate statistics for all tracks and add new/update existing tags for them
zh: 计算所有轨道的统计信息，并为其添加新的／更新现有的标签

en: Can be set for tracks containing onscreen text or foreign-language dialog.
zh: 适用于包含屏幕显示文字或外语对白翻译的轨道。

en: Can be set if the track contains commentary.
zh: 若轨道包含评论内容，可以考虑设置该项。

en: Can be set if the track contains textual descriptions of video content suitable for playback via a text-to-speech system for a visually-impaired user.
zh: 若轨道包含对视频内容的文字描述版本（适用于视觉障碍人士的文本转语音播放系统），可以考虑设置该项。

en: Can be set if the track is in the content's original language (not a translation).
zh: 可用于内容原始语言（而非翻译）的轨道。

en: Can be set if the track is suitable for users with hearing impairments.
zh: 若轨道适合听觉障碍人士，可以考虑设置该项。

en: Can be set if the track is suitable for users with visual impairments.
zh: 若轨道适合视觉障碍人士，可以考虑设置该项。

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cannot convert non-native MPEG4 video frames into native ones if the source container provides neither timestamps nor a number of frames per second.
zh: 在源容器不提供时间戳或帧率值的情况下，无法将非原生 MPEG4 视频帧转换为原生帧。

en: Cannot extract tracks of different kinds to the same file. This was requested for the tracks {0} and {1}.
zh: 无法将不同类型的轨道提取到同一个文件。轨道 {0} 与 {1} 类型不同。

en: Cannot start multiplexing
zh: 无法启动混流

en: Cannot write track {0} with the CodecID '{1}' to the file '{2}' because track {3} with the CodecID '{4}' is already being written to the same file, and their CodecPrivate data (the USF styles etc.) do not match.
zh: 无法将 CodecID 为｢{1}｣的轨道 {0} 写入文件｢{2}｣，因为 CodecID 为｢{4}｣的轨道 {3} 已被写入同一个文件，且它们的 CodecPrivate 数据 (如 USF 样式等) 不匹配。

en: Cannot write track {0} with the CodecID '{1}' to the file '{2}' because track {3} with the CodecID '{4}' is already being written to the same file.
zh: 无法将 CodecID 为｢{1}｣的轨道 {0} 写入文件｢{2}｣，因为 CodecID 为｢{4}｣的轨道 {3} 已被写入同一个文件。

en: Canonical form
zh: 最简式

en: Caught exception
zh: 捕获异常

en: Causes mkvmerge not to write 'CueDuration' elements in the cues.
zh: 要求 mkvmerge 在索引部分不要写入「CueDuration」元素。

en: Causes mkvmerge not to write 'CueRelativePosition' elements in the cues.
zh: 要求 mkvmerge 在索引部分不要写入「CueRelativePosition」元素。

en: Causes mkvmerge to add 'stop display' commands to VobSub subtitle packets that do not contain a duration field.
zh: 要求 mkvmerge 向不包含时长字段的 VobSub 字幕数据包添加「停止显示」指令。

en: Causes mkvmerge to write a second set of identical track headers near the end of the file (after all the clusters).
zh: 要求 mkvmerge 在文件末尾附近 (所有簇的后面) 写入另一组完全一致的轨道头部。

en: Cb subsampling:
zh: Cb 抽样:

en: Certain file formats have 'title' property.
zh: 某些文件格式拥有“标题”属性。

en: Certain file formats have a 'language' property for their tracks.
zh: 某些文件格式中的轨道拥有“语言”属性。

en: Certain functions won't work correctly in this situation.
zh: 该情况下某些功能可能无法正常工作。

en: Change for '{0}' executed. No property of this type found. One entry added.
zh: 已执行对 ｢{0}｣ 的更改。未发现此属性，新增了一个条目。

en: Change for '{0}' executed. Number of entries deleted: {1}
zh: 已执行对 ｢{0}｣ 的更改。删除了 {1} 个条目。

en: Change for '{0}' executed. Number of entries set: {1}.
zh: 已执行对 ｢{0}｣ 的更改。设定了 {1} 个条目

en: Change for '{0}' executed. One entry added.
zh: 已执行对 ｢{0}｣ 的更改。新增了一个条目。

en: Changes to this option will only take effect the next time the application is started.
zh: 对该选项的改动在应用程序下次启动时方可生效。

en: Channel positions
zh: 声道位置

en: Channels
zh: 声道数

en: Chapter &number of first created entry:
zh: 首个条目的章节编号(&N):

en: Chapter <NUM:2>
zh: 第 <NUM:2> 章

en: Chapter UID
zh: 章节 UID

en: Chapter atom
zh: 章节原子

en: Chapter country
zh: 章节国家

en: Chapter display
zh: 章节显示

en: Chapter editor
zh: 章节编辑器

en: Chapter extraction
zh: 章节提取

en: Chapter file:
zh: 章节文件:

en: Chapter flag enabled
zh: 章节标记启用

en: Chapter flag hidden
zh: 章节标记隐藏

en: Chapter generation is only possible if at least one video or audio track is copied.
zh: 至少需复制一个视频轨或音频轨，方可使用章节生成。

en: Chapter language
zh: 章节语言

en: Chapter language (IETF BCP 47)
zh: 章节语言 (IETF BCP 47)

en: Chapter mass modification
zh: 章节批量修改

en: Chapter numbers:
zh: 章节编号:

en: Chapter parser: The EditionUID {0} is not unique and could not be reused. A new one will be created.
zh: 章节解析器: 版本 UID {0} 不唯一，不能重复使用。将生成一个新的。

en: Chapter physical equivalent
zh: 章节实际等同

en: Chapter process
zh: 章节处理

en: Chapter process codec ID
zh: 章节处理编解码器 ID

en: Chapter process command
zh: 章节处理命令

en: Chapter process data
zh: 章节处理数据

en: Chapter process private
zh: 章节处理私有

en: Chapter process time
zh: 章节处理时间

en: Chapter segment UID
zh: 章节剪辑 UID

en: Chapter segment edition UID
zh: 章节剪辑版本 UID

en: Chapter skip type
zh: 章节跳过类型

en: Chapter string
zh: 章节字符串

en: Chapter string UID
zh: 章节字符串 UID

en: Chapter time end
zh: 章节时间终止

en: Chapter time start
zh: 章节时间起始

en: Chapter track
zh: 章节轨道

en: Chapter track number
zh: 章节轨道编号

en: Chapter translate
zh: 章节翻译

en: Chapter translate ID
zh: 章节翻译 ID

en: Chapter translate codec
zh: 章节翻译编解码器

en: Chapter translate edition UID
zh: 章节翻译版本 UID

en: Chapters
zh: 章节

en: Chapters in fixed intervals
zh: 按固定间距创建章节

en: Chapters: {0} entry | Chapters: {0} entries
zh[0]: 章节: {0} 个条目

en: Character set
zh: 字符集

en: Character set:
zh: 字符集:

en: Charset for strings on the command line
zh: 命令行字符的字符集

en: Check for &updates
zh: 检查更新(&U)

en: Check for available updates
zh: 检查可用更新

en: Check online for available &updates
zh: 联机检查可用更新(&U)

en: Checking this option causes the GUI to set that compression to "none" by default for all track types when adding files.
zh: 选择该选项后，添加文件时程序会默认将所有轨道的压缩方式设为 none (不做额外压缩)。

en: Chroma siting:
zh: 色度分布:

en: Chroma subsampling:
zh: 色度抽样:

en: Chromaticity coordinates:
zh: 色度坐标:

en: Clearing settings auto&matically:
zh: 自动清理设置(&M):

en: Clipping of the color ranges.
zh: 色域裁剪。

en: Close &all tabs
zh: 关闭所有标签页(&A)

en: Close current settings
zh: 关闭当前设置

en: Close modified file
zh: 关闭已被修改的文件

en: Close modified settings
zh: 关闭已修改的设置

en: Cluster
zh: 簇

en: Cluster length '{0}' out of range (0..65535).
zh: 簇长 ｢{0}｣ 超出值域 (0..65535)。

en: Cluster length '{0}' out of range (100..32000).
zh: 簇长 ｢{0}｣ 超出值域 (100..32000)。

en: Cluster position
zh: 簇位置

en: Cluster previous size
zh: 前一簇大小

en: Cluster timestamp
zh: 簇时间戳

en: Codec
zh: 编码格式

en: Codec ID
zh: 编码格式 ID

en: Codec ID:
zh: 编码格式 ID:

en: Codec decode all
zh: 编解码器解码全部

en: Codec download URL
zh: 编解码器下载 URL

en: Codec info URL
zh: 编解码器信息 URL

en: Codec name
zh: 编码格式名称

en: Codec settings
zh: 编解码器设置

en: Codec state
zh: 编解码器状态

en: Codec's private data
zh: 编解码器私有数据

en: Codec-inherent delay
zh: 编码格式固有延迟

en: Codec/MIME type
zh: 编解码器/MIME 类型

en: Color information
zh: 颜色信息

en: Color mastering meta information
zh: 颜色创作元信息

en: Color matrix coefficients
zh: 颜色矩阵系数

en: Color matrix coefficients:
zh: 颜色矩阵系数:

en: Color palette:
zh: 配色:

en: Color primaries
zh: 颜色基准

en: Color primaries:
zh: 颜色基准:

en: Color range
zh: 颜色范围

en: Color range:
zh: 色域:

en: Color space
zh: 颜色空间

en: Color transfer
zh: 颜色转换

en: Community && &help forum
zh: 社区 && 帮助论坛(&H)

en: Completed OK
zh: 完成，成功

en: Completed with warnings
zh: 完成，有警告

en: Compression failed: {0}
zh: 压缩失败: {0}

en: Compression:
zh: 压缩方式:

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Content compression
zh: 内容压缩

en: Content encoding
zh: 内容编码

en: Content encodings
zh: 内容编码

en: Content encryption
zh: 内容加密

en: Content size:
zh: 内容尺寸:

en: Convert text subtitles to this charset (default: UTF-8).
zh: 将文本字幕转换为指定字符集 (默认: UTF-8)。

en: Converting the chapters to XML failed: %1
zh: 将章节转换为 XML 失败: %1

en: Cop&y this item:
zh: 复制此项目(&Y):

en: Cop&y to other tab
zh: 复制到其他标签页(&Y)

en: Copy &destination file's name to file title
zh: 将输出文件的名称用作文件标题(&D)

en: Copy &first source file's name to file title
zh: 将第一个输入文件的名称用作文件标题(&F)

en: Copy attachment
zh: 复制附件

en: Copy file &title to destination file name
zh: 将文件标题用作输出文件名(&T)

en: Copy item
zh: 复制项目

en: Could not extract the decoder specific config data (AVCC) from this AVC/H.264 track.
zh: 无法从该 AVC/H.264 轨道提取解码器特有配置数据 (AVCC)。

en: Could not extract the sequence header from this MPEG-1/2 track.
zh: 无法从该 MPEG-1/2 轨道提取序列头。

en: Could not find an index for audio track {0} (avilib error message: {1}). Skipping track.
zh: 找不到音频轨道 {0} 的索引 (avilib 错误消息: {1})。跳过此轨道。

en: Could not find gptzr when appending. {0}
zh: 追加合并时找不到 gptzr。 {0}

en: Could not find the codec configuration data in the first MPEG-4 part 2 video frame. This track cannot be stored in native mode.
zh: 在首个 MPEG-4 part 2 视频帧中找不到编码格式配置数据。该轨道不能以原生模式储存。

en: Could not find the next Ogg page. This indicates a damaged Ogg/Ogm file. Will try to continue.
zh: 找不到下一个 Ogg 页。这表明 Ogg/Ogm 文件已损坏。将尝试继续。

en: Could not find valid DTS headers in this track's first frames.
zh: 此轨道的初始帧中没有找到 DTS 头。

en: Could not initialize the iconv library for the conversion from UTF-8 to {0}. Some strings cannot be converted from UTF-8 and might be displayed incorrectly (error: {1}, {2}).
zh: 无法初始化用于将 UTF-8 转换为 {0} 的 iconv 库。部分字符串未能从 UTF-8 转换，可能会被错误地显示 (错误: {1}, {2})。

en: Could not initialize the iconv library for the conversion from {0} to UTF-8. Some strings will not be converted to UTF-8 and the resulting Matroska file might not comply with the Matroska specs (error: {1}, {2}).
zh: 无法初始化用于将 {0} 转换为 UTF-8 的 iconv 库。部分字符串将不会被转换为 UTF-8，生成的 Matroska 文件可能不符合 Matroska 规范 (错误: {1}, {2})。

en: Could not keep a track's UID {0} because it is already allocated for another track. A new random UID will be allocated automatically.
zh: 无法保留轨道的 UID {0}，因为它已经分配给其他轨道。将自动分配新的随机 UID。

en: Could not open '{0}' for reading.
zh: 无法以读取模式打开 ｢{0}｣。

en: Could not open the corresponding correction file '{0}c'.
zh: 无法打开相应的校正文件 '{0}c'。

en: Could not open the file '{0}' for directing the output.
zh: 无法打开文件 ｢{0}｣ 以重定向输出消息。

en: Could not open the timestamp file '{0}' for writing ({1}).
zh: 无法打开以写入模式打开时间戳文件 ｢{0}｣ ({1})。

en: Could not open/read the file '{0}'.
zh: 无法打开/读取文件 ｢{0}｣。

en: Could not parse the chapters in '{0}': {1}
zh: 无法解析 ｢{0}｣ 中的章节: {1}

en: Could not read the FLAC header packets.
zh: 无法读取 FLAC 头部包。

en: Could not write to the destination file: {0} ({1})
zh: 无法写入输出文件: {0} ({1})

en: Cover image
zh: 封面图像

en: Create WebM compliant file
zh: 创建符合 WebM 规范的文件

en: Create a WebM compliant file.
zh: 创建符合 WebM 规范的文件。

en: Create a new multiplex settings tab for each directory
zh: 为每个目录新建一个混流设置标签页

en: Create a new one or open an existing one via the "multiplexer" menu, the buttons below or drag & drop one here.
zh: 通过 ｢混流器｣ 菜单、下面的按钮或将文件拖入本窗口来新建任务或打开现有的任务。

en: Create file without audio track
zh: 创建无音频轨的文件

en: Create new &multiplex settings and add to those
zh: 创建并添加到新的混流设置页面(&M)

en: Create new multiplex settings for &each file
zh: 为每个文件新建混流设置页面(&E)

en: Create new settings
zh: 新建设置

en: Create one new multiplex settings tab and add all files there
zh: 新建一个混流设置标签页，并添加所有文件

en: Create one new multiplex settings tab for each file
zh: 为每个文件新建一个混流设置标签页

en: Creating directory '{0}' failed: {1}
zh: 创建目录 ｢{0}｣ 失败: {1}

en: Creating the file failed. Check to make sure you have permission to write to that directory and that the drive is not full.
zh: 创建文件失败。检查确认您有该文件夹的写入权限且磁盘未满。

en: Cropping parameters: not given in the form <TID>:<left>,<top>,<right>,<bottom> e.g. 0:10,5,10,5 (argument was '{0}').
zh: 裁剪参数: 格式不符合 <TID>:<left>,<top>,<right>,<bottom>，例如 0:10,5,10,5 (目前使用的参数为 ｢{0}｣ )。

en: Cropping:
zh: 画面裁剪:

en: Cue block number
zh: cue 块编号

en: Cue cluster position
zh: cue 簇位置

en: Cue codec state
zh: cue 编解码器状态

en: Cue duration
zh: cue 时长

en: Cue extraction
zh: cue 提取

en: Cue name format:
zh: cue 命名格式:

en: Cue point
zh: 索引点

en: Cue ref cluster
zh: cue 参考簇

en: Cue ref codec state
zh: cue 参考编解码器状态

en: Cue ref number
zh: cue 参考编号

en: Cue ref time
zh: cue 参考时间

en: Cue reference
zh: 参考区块簇索引

en: Cue relative position
zh: cue 相对位置

en: Cue sheet extraction
zh: cue 表单提取

en: Cue sheet files
zh: cue 表单文件

en: Cue sheet parser: Invalid INDEX entry in line {0}.
zh: CUE 表单解析器: 第 {0} 中的 INDEX 条目无效。

en: Cue sheet parser: Invalid INDEX number (got {0}, expected {1}) in line {2}.
zh: CUE 表单解析器: 第 {2} 行中的 INDEX 编号无效 (读得 {0}，应为 {1})。

en: Cue sheet parser: No INDEX entry found for the previous TRACK entry (current line: {0})
zh: CUE 表单解析器: 没有找到前一个 TRACK 条目的 INDEX 条目 (当前行: {0})

en: Cue time
zh: cue 时间

en: Cue track
zh: cue 轨道

en: Cue track positions
zh: 轨道位置索引

en: Cues
zh: cue

en: Cues (subentries will be skipped)
zh: 索引 (子条目将被跳过)

en: Current command line
zh: 当前命令行

en: Current date && time in ISO 8601 format
zh: 当前日期与时间 (ISO 8601 格式)

en: Current job
zh: 当前任务

en: Current value:
zh: 当前值:

en: Current version:
zh: 当前版本:

en: Currently no newer version is available online.
zh: 目前没有新版本。

en: Currently only certain subtitle formats are compressed with the zlib algorithm.
zh: 目前仅有某些字幕格式会使用 zlib 算法压缩。

en: D&uplicate selected edition or chapter
zh: 复制选中的版本或章节(&U)

en: DTS header information changed! - New format:
zh: DTS 头部信息已更改！ - 新格式:

en: DTS/DTS-HD (Digital Theater System)
zh: DTS/DTS-HD (数字影院系统)

en: DV video format
zh: DV 视频格式

en: DVB subtitles
zh: DVB 字幕

en: DVD title number:
zh: DVD 标题编号:

en: DVDs
zh: DVD

en: Dark
zh: 深色

en: Data size
zh: 数据大小

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date & time
zh: 日期与时间

en: Date added
zh: 添加时间

en: Date finished
zh: 完成时间

en: Date started
zh: 启动时间

en: Deactivating this checkbox is a way to disable a configuration temporarily without having to change its parameters.
zh: 取消选择本复选框，可以临时禁用一项配置，而无需更改其参数。

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default IETF BCP 47 language editing &mode:
zh: 默认的 IETF BCP 47 语言编辑模式(&M):

en: Default additional co&mmand line options:
zh: 默认额外命令行选项(&M):

en: Default duration
zh: 默认帧时长

en: Default duration/FPS:
zh: 默认帧时长或帧率:

en: Default language
zh: 默认语言

en: Default language (bogus element with invalid ID)
zh: 默认语言 (ID 无效的伪元素)

en: Default subtitle &charset to set:
zh: 字幕默认字符集(&C):

en: Default track
zh: 默认轨道

en: Default track languages to set
zh: 轨道默认语言

en: Default values
zh: 默认值

en: Defaults for jobs saving info tool output to text files
zh: 将任务信息工具输出保存到文本文件时的默认值

en: Defaults for new chapter entries
zh: 新建章节条目的默认值

en: Defaults for new multiplex settings
zh: 新建混流设置页面的默认值

en: Defaults for newly added tracks
zh: 新增轨道的默认值

en: Delay
zh: 延迟

en: Delay (in ms):
zh: 延迟 (毫秒):

en: Delay built into the codec during decoding in ns.
zh: 编码格式解码时固有的延迟，以纳秒为单位。

en: Delay the chapters' timestamps by a couple of ms.
zh: 以毫秒为单位对章节的时间戳进行延迟。

en: Delay this track's timestamps by a couple of ms.
zh: 以毫秒为单位对该轨道的时间戳进行延迟。

en: Delete all existing track statistics tags
zh: 删除现有的全部轨道统计信息标签

en: Delete all occurrences of a property
zh: 删除该属性的所有条目

en: Delete one or more attachments
zh: 删除一个或多个附件

en: Delete source files for multiplexer jobs
zh: 删除混流任务的输入文件

en: Depending on the setting below this language can also be used if the language in the source file is 'undetermined' ('und').
zh: 根据下面的设置，可以在输入文件中的语言为「未定」(“und”) 时也使用此处设置的语言。

en: Depending on this setting the language can also be derived from the file name if the language in the source file is 'undetermined' ('und').
zh: 根据此项设置，输入文件中语言为「未定」(“und”) 时，也可根据文件名推断语言。

en: Derive "forced display" fla&g for subtitles from file names:
zh: 根据文件名推断 ｢强制显示｣ 标记 (&G):

en: Derive &end timestamps from start timestamps
zh: 根据各起始时间戳推算终止时间戳(&E)

en: Deriving track languages
zh: 推断轨道语言

en: Deriving track languages from file names
zh: 根据文件名来推断轨道语言

en: Describes the projection used for this video track (0 – 3).
zh: 描述用于该视频轨道的投影模式 (0 – 3)。

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Description:
zh: 描述:

en: Destination directory
zh: 输出目录

en: Destination file
zh: 输出文件

en: Destination file name
zh: 输出文件名

en: Destination file name: %1
zh: 输出文件名: %1

en: Destination file's absolute path
zh: 输出文件的绝对路径

en: Destination file:
zh: 输出文件:

en: Destination folders's absolute path
zh: 输出目录的绝对路径

en: Details
zh: 详细信息

en: Detect file name se&quences when adding multiple files
zh: 添加多个文件时，侦测文件名的编号顺序(&Q)

en: Determine automatically
zh: 自动决定

en: Development hacks
zh: 面向开发的 hack

en: Di&sable all attachments
zh: 禁用所有附件(&S)

en: Directory
zh: 目录

en: Directory &relative to first source file's directory:
zh: 首个输入文件所在目录的相对目录(&R):

en: Directory:
zh: 目录:

en: Disable "de&fault track" flag for subtitle tracks
zh: 禁用字幕轨道的 ｢默认轨｣ 标记(&F)

en: Disable &tooltips
zh: 禁用工具提示(&T)

en: Disable additional lossless c&ompression for all track types
zh: 禁用所有轨道类型的额外无损压缩(&O)

en: Disable scaling for &high DPI displays
zh: 禁用高 DPI 显示器的自动缩放(&H)

en: Disable the use of SimpleBlocks instead of BlockGroups.
zh: 禁止使用 SimpleBlock (简化区块) 代替 BlockGroup (块组)。

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Disables lacing for all tracks.
zh: 在所有轨道中禁用紧缩。

en: Disc library information selection
zh: 光盘库信息选择

en: Discard padding
zh: 丢弃衬垫数据

en: Discardable
zh: 可丢弃

en: Display dimensions: not given in the form <TID>:<width>x<height>, e.g. 1:640x480 (argument was '{0}').
zh: 显示尺寸: 格式不符合 <TID>:<width>x<height>，例如 1:640x480 (目前使用的参数为 ｢{0}｣ )。

en: Display height
zh: 显示高度

en: Display unit
zh: 显示单位

en: Display width
zh: 显示宽度

en: Display width/height:
zh: 显示宽度/高度:

en: Do not add an entry for the chapters in the meta seek element.
zh: 不在元定位元素中添加章节项。

en: Do not change LanguageIETF track header elements when the 'language' property is changed.
zh: 更改「语言」属性时，不要更改「LanguageIETF」轨道头部元素。

en: Do not show hex dumps
zh: 不要显示十六进制转储

en: Do not split
zh: 不切割

en: Do not write meta seek elements at all.
zh: 不写入任何元定位元素。

en: Do you really want to abort all currently running jobs?
zh: 确定要中止所有正在运行的任务吗?

en: Do you really want to abort this job?
zh: 确定要中止该任务吗?

en: Do you really want to add '%1' as another attachment?
zh: 是否确定将“%1”添加为附件?

en: Do you want to continue and risk overwriting the file?
zh: 是否希望冒着覆盖文件的风险继续操作?

en: Do you want to continue?
zh: 是否继续?

en: Do you want to overwrite the file?
zh: 是否覆盖该文件？

en: Document type
zh: 文档类型

en: Document type read version
zh: 文档类型读取版本

en: Document type version
zh: 文档类型版本

en: Don't escape
zh: 不转义

en: Don't generate chapters
zh: 不要生成章节

en: Don't remove track statistics tags when reading Matroska files, no matter if new ones are created or not.
zh: 对于 Matroska 格式的输入文件，不要移除现有的轨道统计标签，不论是否会创建新的轨道统计标签。

en: Don't show this message again.
zh: 不再显示此消息。

en: Don't stop processing at the first cluster.
zh: 不要在第一个簇的位置停止处理。

en: Done scanning playlists.
zh: 扫描播放列表完成。

en: Done.
zh: 完成。

en: Download URL:
zh: 下载地址:

en: Downloading release information
zh: 正在下载发布信息

en: Drop last entry from imported &Blu-ray playlists if it's near the end
zh: 导入蓝光播放列表时，若最后一个条目接近影片末尾，则将其丢弃(&B)

en: Drops all HD extensions from an audio track and keeps only its lossy core.
zh: 丢弃音频轨道中的所有高清晰扩展，仅保留其有损核心。

en: Due to the particular structure of the file this situation cannot be fixed automatically.
zh: 由于文件结构特别，该状况无法自动修复。

en: Duration
zh: 时长

en: Duration:
zh: 时长:

en: E&dit in corresponding tool and remove from queue
zh: 在相应工具中编辑并从队列中移除(&D)

en: E&nable all attachments
zh: 启用所有附件(&N)

en: E&xecute now
zh: 立即执行(&X)

en: E&xit
zh: 退出(&X)

en: E&xpand chapter's start and end timestamps to include the minimum/maximum timestamps of all their sub-chapters
zh: 将章节的起止时间戳扩展到包含其所有子章节的最小/最大时间戳(&X)

en: E&xtensions:
zh: 扩展(&X):

en: EBML head
zh: EBML 头

en: EBML lacing
zh: EBML 式紧缩

en: EBML read version
zh: EBML 读取版本

en: EBML version
zh: EBML 版本

en: Each extension identifier must be used at most once.
zh: 每种扩展标识符最多使用一次。

en: Each file created contains one segment, and each segment has one segment UID.
zh: 生成的每一个文件包含一个剪辑，每个剪辑有一个剪辑 UID。

en: Each part is then matched against the list of languages selected below to determine whether or not to use it as the track language.
zh: 每一部分将与下方选中的语言列表作比较，决定是否将其用作轨道语言。

en: Each range consists of a start and end frame/field number with a '-' in the middle, e.g. '157-238'.
zh: 每个范围由起始与终止帧/场编号组成，两个编号之间用 '-' 隔开，如 '157-238'。

en: Each range consists of a start and end timestamp with a '-' in the middle, e.g. '00:01:15-00:03:20'.
zh: 每个范围由起始与终止时间戳组成，两个时间戳之间用 '-' 隔开，如 '00:01:15-00:03:20'。

en: Edit language
zh: 编辑语言

en: Edit language shortcut
zh: 编辑语言快捷方式

en: Edit selectors for properties
zh: 编辑属性选择器

en: Edition UID
zh: 版本 UID

en: Edition display
zh: 版本显示项

en: Edition entry
zh: 版本条目

en: Edition flag default
zh: 版本标记默认

en: Edition flag hidden
zh: 版本标记隐藏

en: Edition flag ordered
zh: 版本标记有序

en: Edition language (IETF BCP 47)
zh: 版本语言 (IETF BCP 47)

en: Edition string
zh: 版本字符串

en: Edition/Chapter
zh: 版本/章节

en: Either fix the error or remove the configuration before closing the preferences dialog.
zh: 关闭偏好设置对话框前，请先修正错误，或将配置移除。

en: Either the file format or the audio codec is not supported.
zh: 不支持该文件格式或其音频编解码格式。

en: Either the word 'all' which selects all chapters or a comma-separated list of chapter numbers before which to split.
zh: 在指定章节之前切割。可使用单词 'all' 表示所有章节，或使用以逗号分隔的章节编号列表。

en: Element ID:
zh: 元素 ID:

en: Element types:
zh: 元素类型:

en: Element viewer: %1
zh: 元素查看器: %1

en: Elements
zh: 元素

en: Elements in the category '{0}' ('--edit {1}'):
zh: 类别 ｢{0}｣ 中的元素 ('--edit {1}'):

en: Emphasis
zh: 增强算法

en: Emphasis applied on audio which must be reversed by player to get the actual samples.
zh: 已对音频实施的增强算法，播放器必须执行逆向算法，方可得到正确的原始采样。

en: Emphasis:
zh: 增强算法:

en: Enable appending and splitting FLAC tracks.
zh: 启用对 FLAC 轨道的追加、切割支持。

en: Enable copying of items by their type
zh: 按类型选中要复制的项目

en: Enable copying of tracks by their language
zh: 按语言选中要复制的轨道

en: Enable dialog &normalization gain removal for audio tracks
zh: 为音频轨道启用对白正规化增益移除(&N)

en: Enable language codes from &ISO 639-3 && 639-5
zh: 启用 ISO 639-3 及 639-5 标准中的语言编码(&I)

en: Enabled
zh: 已启用

en: Enables splitting of the output into more than one file.
zh: 将输出文件切割为一个以上的文件。

en: Enables the creation of byte-identical files if the same source files with the same options and the same seed are used.
zh: 创建完全确定的文件。若输入文件一致，且使用相同的选项参数及种子值，则会输出在二进制层面完全一致的文件。

en: Enables warnings for certain conditions where timestamps aren't monotonous in situations where they should be which could indicate either a problem with the file or a programming error.
zh: 启用对特定情况下时间戳应该顺序排布但却逆向排布的警告，这通常说明文件或程序出错。

en: Enabling items
zh: 选中项目

en: Enabling this option causes mkvmerge to keep that last entry.
zh: 启用该选项可要求 mkvmerge 保留该条目。

en: Encountered OBUs with invalid data.
zh: 遇到含有无效数据的 OBU（开放码流单元）。

en: Encryption algorithm
zh: 加密算法

en: Encryption key ID
zh: 加密密钥 ID

en: End
zh: 终止时间

en: English language name
zh: 语言名称 (英文)

en: Ensure the file name is &unique
zh: 确保文件名唯一(&U)

en: Enter job description
zh: 输入任务描述

en: Enter predefined split duration
zh: 输入预先定义的切割时长

en: Enter predefined split size
zh: 输入预先定义的切割大小

en: Enter predefined track name
zh: 输入预先定义的轨道名称

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error decoding an Ogg Opus page at source timestamp {0}; page will be skipped: {1}
zh: 解码 Ogg Opus 页面出错，位于 {0}; 将跳过页面: {1}

en: Error details: %1.
zh: 错误细节: %1。

en: Error executing mkvmerge
zh: 执行 mkvmerge 出错

en: Error in line {0}: expected a SRT timestamp line but found something else. Aborting this file.
zh: 第 {0} 行出错: 应为 SRT 时间戳，但该行内容不符合。中止处理该文件。

en: Error in line {0}: expected subtitle number and found some text.
zh: 第 {0} 行出错: 应为字幕编号，但该行含有文本。

en: Error loading settings file
zh: 载入设置文件出错

en: Error message from the parser: %1
zh: 解析器错误消息: %1

en: Error parsing a MPEG PS packet during the header reading phase. This stream seems to be badly damaged.
zh: 在头部读取阶段解析 MPEG PS 包时出错。流似乎已被严重损坏。

en: Error parsing the chapters in '{0}': some mandatory elements are missing.
zh: 解析 ｢{0}｣ 中的章节出错: 缺少一些必要元素。

en: Error parsing the tags in '{0}': some mandatory elements are missing.
zh: 解析 ｢{0}｣ 中的标签出错: 缺少一些必要元素。

en: Error playing audio
zh: 播放音频出错

en: Error reading Matroska file
zh: 读取 Matroska 文件出错

en: Error reading from the file '{0}'.
zh: 读取文件 ｢{0}｣ 时出错。

en: Error writing Matroska file
zh: 写入 Matroska 文件出错

en: Error:
zh: 错误:

en: Error: Couldn't open source file {0} ({1}).
zh: 错误: 无法打开输入文件 {0} ({1})。

en: Error: No EBML head found.
zh: 错误: 未找到 EBML 头。

en: Error: no destination file name was given.
zh: 错误: 未指定输出文件名。

en: Error: vorbis_packetizer: Could not extract the stream's parameters from the first packets.
zh: 错误: vorbis_packetizer: 无法从初始封包中提取流参数。

en: Errors:
zh: 错误消息:

en: Even if no audio tracks are present
zh: 即使不存在音频轨道

en: Even if there were errors
zh: 即使存在错误也移除

en: Even if there were warnings
zh: 即使存在警告也移除

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Examples
zh: 示例

en: Examples: 01:00:00 (after one hour) or 1800s (after 1800 seconds).
zh: 示例: 01:00:00 (一小时以后) 或 1800s (1800 秒以后)。

en: Examples: 01:00:00,01:30:00 (after one hour and after one hour and thirty minutes) or 180s,300s,00:10:00 (after three, five and ten minutes).
zh: 示例: 01:00:00,01:30:00 (一小时以后、一小时三十分钟以后) 或 180s,300s,00:10:00 (三分钟、五分钟、十分钟以后)。

en: Exception details:
zh: 异常详情:

en: Executable files
zh: 可执行文件

en: Executable not found
zh: 找不到可执行文件

en: Execute a program
zh: 执行程序

en: Execute action after next &job completion
zh: 下一个任务完成时执行操作(&J)

en: Execute action when the &queue completes
zh: 队列完成时执行操作(&Q)

en: Execute program '%1'
zh: 执行程序“%1”

en: Executes the action immediately.
zh: 立即执行操作。

en: Executing actions
zh: 操作执行

en: Executing actions after certain events
zh: 在特定事件发生后执行操作

en: Exit code (0: ok, 1: warnings occurred, 2: errors occurred)
zh: 退出代码 (0: 正常，1: 发生警告，2: 发生错误)

en: Expected a time in the following format: HH:MM:SS.nnn (HH = hour, MM = minute, SS = second, nnn = millisecond up to nanosecond. You may use up to nine digits for 'n' which would mean nanosecond precision). You may omit the hour as well. Found '{0}' instead. Additional error message: {1}
zh: 时间应为如下格式: HH:MM:SS.nnn (HH = 时，MM = 分，SS = 秒，nnn = 毫秒到纳秒。您可以使用多达九位的 'n' 以精确到纳秒)。小时可以省略。但目前使用的为 ｢{0}｣。附加错误消息: {1}

en: Exports the chapter information in the simple format used in OGM tools (CHAPTER01=... CHAPTER01NAME=...).
zh: 以 OGM tools 所用的简易格式导出章节信息 (内容类似 CHAPTER01=... CHAPTER01NAME=...)。

en: Extended language subtag
zh: 扩展语言子标签

en: Extended language subtags form
zh: 扩展语言子标签形式

en: Extension subtags must follow at least a primary language subtag.
zh: 扩展子标签必须跟在至少一个主语言子标签之后。

en: Extract the data to a raw file including the CodecPrivate as a header.
zh: 将数据提取为原始文件，并以 CodecPrivate 编码格式私有数据作为文件头。

en: Extract the data to a raw file.
zh: 将数据提取为原始文件。

en: Extracted the aspect ratio information from the HEVC video data and set the display dimensions to {0}/{1}.
zh: 从 HEVC 视频数据中提取宽高比信息并设置显示尺寸为 {0}/{1}。

en: Extracted the aspect ratio information from the MPEG-4 layer 10 (AVC) video data and set the display dimensions to {0}/{1}.
zh: 从 MPEG-4 layer 10 (AVC) 视频数据中提取宽高比信息并设置显示尺寸为 {0}/{1}。

en: Extracted the aspect ratio information from the MPEG4 layer 2 video data and set the display dimensions to {0}/{1}.
zh: 从 MPEG4 layer 2 视频数据中提取宽高比信息并设置显示尺寸为 {0}/{1}。

en: Extracted the aspect ratio information from the Theora video headers and set the display dimensions to {0}/{1}.
zh: 从 Theora 视频头中提取宽高比信息并设置显示尺寸为 {0}/{1}。

en: Extracted the aspect ratio information from the video bitstream and set the display dimensions to {0}/{1}.
zh: 从视频码流中提取宽高比信息，并将显示尺寸设为 {0}/{1}。

en: Extracting multiple items at the same time
zh: 同时提取多个项目

en: Extracting track {0} with the CodecID '{1}' to the file '{2}'. Container format: {3}
zh: 正在将 CodecID 为 {1} 的轨道 {0} 提取到文件｢{2}｣。容器格式: {3}

en: Extraction of track ID {0} with the CodecID '{1}' is not supported.
zh: 不支持提取 CodecID 为 {1} 的轨道 ID {0}。

en: Extraction tool
zh: 提取工具

en: FLAC (Free Lossless Audio Codec)
zh: FLAC (自由无损音频编码)

en: FLV (Flash Video)
zh: FLV (Flash 视频)

en: FM radio in Europe
zh: 欧洲调频电台

en: FM radio in the USA
zh: 美国调频电台

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Failed to create the VobSub data file '{0}': {1}
zh: 创建 VobSub 数据文件 ｢{0}｣ 失败: {1}

en: Failed to create the file '{0}': {1}
zh: 创建文件 ｢{0}｣ 失败: {1}

en: Failed to create the file '{0}': {1} ({2})
zh: 创建文件失败 ｢{0}｣: {1} ({2})

en: Failed to create the temporary file '{0}': {1}
zh: 创建临时文件 ｢{0}｣ 失败: {1}

en: Failed to parse the USF codec private data for track {0}: {1}
zh: 无法解析轨道 {0} 的 USF 编码格式私有数据: {1}

en: Family UID
zh: 剪辑族 UID

en: Fi&le name:
zh: 文件名(&L):

en: Fi&le title:
zh: 文件标题(&L):

en: Field order
zh: 场序

en: Field order (0, 1, 2, 6, 9 or 14, see documentation).
zh: 场序 (0, 1, 2, 6, 9 或 14，参见文档)。

en: File && track colors
zh: 文件及轨道着色

en: File '{0}': container: {1}
zh: 文件 ｢{0}｣: 容器: {1}

en: File '{0}': unsupported container: {1}
zh: 文件 ｢{0}｣: 不支持的容器: {1}

en: File UID
zh: 文件 UID

en: File contains fewer frames than expected or is corrupt after frame {0}.
zh: 文件包含的帧数比预期的少，或者文件在第 {0} 帧后损坏。

en: File data
zh: 文件数据

en: File description
zh: 文件描述

en: File has not been modified
zh: 文件未被修改

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: File name:
zh: 文件名:

en: File not found
zh: 找不到文件

en: File parsing failed
zh: 解析文件失败

en: File size
zh: 文件大小

en: File structure warning
zh: 文件结构警告

en: File types such as MPEG program and transport streams (.vob, .m2ts) require parsing a certain amount of data in order to detect all tracks contained in the file.
zh: 部分文件类型，如 MPEG 节目流及传输流 (.vob, .m2ts)，需要解析一定量的数据，方可侦测出文件中所包含的所有轨道。

en: File/Segment linking
zh: 文件/剪辑链接

en: Files cannot be appended to themselves. The argument for '--append-to' was invalid.
zh: 文件不能被追加合并到自身。｢--append-to｣ 的参数无效。

en: Finished at:
zh: 完成时间:

en: First chapter name regardless of its language
zh: 首个章节名称，无论何种语言

en: Five- to eight-letter language codes are currently not supported.
zh: 目前暂不支持 5 ～ 8 个字母的语言代码。

en: Fix bitstream timing info
zh: 修正码流计时信息

en: Fixed-sized lacing
zh: 固定尺寸式紧缩

en: Flags
zh: 标记

en: Flags:
zh: 标记:

en: Flash Video
zh: Flash 视频

en: Floating point number
zh: 浮点数

en: Flushes all cached data to storage when closing a file opened for writing.
zh: 关闭以写入模式打开的文件时，强制将所有已缓存的数据写入到存储设备。

en: For all frames
zh: 全部帧

en: For an in-depth explanantion of file/segment linking and this feature please read mkvmerge's documentation.
zh: 要获取文件/剪辑链接和本功能的详细说明，请阅读 mkvmerge 文档。

en: For each directory a new multiplex settings tab can be created. All files from that directory will be added to this new tab. The configuration about dragging & dropping/copying & pasting files is ignored in this case.
zh: 可以为每个目录创建一个新的混流设置标签页。同一个目录中的所有文件都将被添加到新建的标签页中。在这种情况下，会忽略关于拖放或复制/粘贴动作的配置。

en: For each track type the GUI determines if at least one track has the flag turned on.
zh: 对于每种轨道类型，GUI 将推断是否有至少一条轨道启用了该标记。

en: For example, a file containing audio tracks but no video tracks will be inserted before the first file that contains neither video nor audio tracks.
zh: 例如，包含音频轨但不含视频轨的文件将插入至第一个既不含视频轨又不含音频轨的文件之前。

en: For files that will not contain a video track but at least one audio track mkvmerge will automatically choose a timestamp scale factor so that all timestamps and durations have a precision of one sample.
zh: 对于不包含视频轨道但包含至少一条音频轨道的文件，mkvmerge 将会自动选择一个时间戳伸缩系数以使所有时间戳和时长的精度为一个样本。

en: For most entries the smallest start timestamp of all chapters on the same level higher than the current chapter's start timestamp will be used as its end timestamp.
zh: 对于大多数条目，同一级别晚于当前章节的所有章节的最小起始时间戳，将用作当前章节的终止时间戳。

en: Force EBML style lacing.
zh: 强制 EBML 式紧缩。

en: Force Xiph style lacing.
zh: 强制 Xiph 式紧缩。

en: Force the translations for 'code' to be used.
zh: 强制使用 'code' 语言的翻译。

en: Forced display
zh: 强制显示

en: Forces the Matroska reader to use the generic passthrough packetizer even for known and supported track types.
zh: 强制 Matroska 读取器使用通用呈递封包器，即使轨道类型已知且受支持。

en: Forces the default duration or number of frames per second for a track.
zh: 强制轨道的默认帧时长或每秒帧数。

en: Forces the timestamp scale factor to the given value.
zh: 强制时间戳缩放系数为指定值。

en: Found at least one B frame without second reference in a non closed GOP.
zh: 在非闭合画面组中发现至少一个缺少第二参考帧的 B 帧。

en: Four-letter language codes are reserved for future use and not supported.
zh: 暂不支持四个字母的语言代码，它们已保留供未来使用。

en: FourCC: Invalid track ID in '{0} {1}'.
zh: FourCC: ｢{0} {1}｣ 中的轨道 ID 无效。

en: FourCC: Missing track ID in '{0} {1}'.
zh: FourCC: ｢{0} {1}｣ 中缺少轨道 ID。

en: Frame
zh: 帧

en: Frame #%1
zh: 帧 #%1

en: Frame number
zh: 帧编号

en: Frame rate
zh: 帧率

en: Frame size #%1: %2
zh: 帧尺寸 #%1: %2

en: Frame with size {0}{1}{2}
zh: 大小为 {0}{1}{2} 的帧

en: Frames/fields:
zh: 帧/场:

en: Frame{0}{1}
zh: 帧{0}{1}

en: Free-form edit field for user defined options for this track.
zh: 可在此字段指定用于该轨道的自定义参数。

en: Free-form input
zh: 自行输入

en: GUI
zh: 图形界面

en: Gamma
zh: gamma

en: Garbage at the start of audio tracks in AVI files is normally used for delaying that track.
zh: AVI 文件中音频轨道起始处的无用数据通常用以对该轨道设置延迟。

en: General
zh: 通用

en: General options
zh: 通用选项

en: General variables
zh: 通用变量

en: Generate sub-chapters
zh: 生成子章节

en: Generating a number of chapters spaced evenly apart
zh: 生成一定数量间隔均匀的子菜单

en: Generating chapters:
zh: 生成章节:

en: Global options
zh: 全局选项

en: Global output control
zh: 全局输出控制

en: Global tags
zh: 全局标签

en: Global tags:
zh: 全局标签:

en: Global tags: {0} entry | Global tags: {0} entries
zh[0]: 全局标签: {0} 个条目

en: Green X chromaticity coordinate as defined by CIE 1931.
zh: CIE 1931 定义的绿色度 X 坐标。

en: Green Y chromaticity coordinate as defined by CIE 1931.
zh: CIE 1931 定义的绿色度 Y 坐标。

en: Green color coordinate x
zh: 绿色坐标 x

en: Green color coordinate y
zh: 绿色坐标 y

en: HD-DVD subtitles
zh: HD-DVD 字幕

en: HDMV TextST subtitles
zh: HDMV TextST 字幕

en: HEVC/H.265 (unframed)
zh: HEVC/H.265 (非成帧)

en: HEVC/H.265 elementary streams
zh: HEVC/H.265 基本流

en: Handle all files from all directories as a single list of files
zh: 将所有目录中的全部文件视为同一组文件进行处理

en: Header &editor
zh: 头部编辑器(&E)

en: Header editor
zh: 头部编辑器

en: Header removal compression not possible because the buffer contained {0} bytes which is less than the size of the headers that should be removed, {1}.
zh: 无法执行除头压缩，因为缓冲区仅包含 {0} 字节，小于要移除头部的大小 ({1} 字节)。

en: Header removal compression not possible because the buffer did not start with the bytes that should be removed. Wanted bytes:{0}; found:{1}.
zh: 无法执行除头压缩，因为缓冲区未以待移除的字节起始。需要的字节: {0}；找到的是: {1}。

en: Header validation
zh: 头部验证

en: Height of the encoded video frames in pixels.
zh: 视频帧的编码高度，单位为像素。

en: Height of the video frames to display.
zh: 视频帧的显示高度。

en: Hibernate the computer
zh: 休眠计算机

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Higher priority
zh: 较高优先级

en: Highest priority
zh: 最高优先级

en: Horizontal Cb subsample
zh: 水平方向 Cb 抽样

en: Horizontal chroma siting
zh: 水平方向色度分布

en: Horizontal chroma subsample
zh: 水平方向色度抽样

en: How chroma is sited horizontally.
zh: 色度在水平方向如何分布。

en: How chroma is sited vertically.
zh: 色度在垂直方向如何分布。

en: IETF BCP 47 &normalization mode:
zh: IETF BCP 47 规范化模式(&N):

en: ISO 639-1 code
zh: ISO 639-1 编码

en: ISO 639-2 code
zh: ISO 639-2 编码

en: ISO 639-3 code
zh: ISO 639-3 编码

en: If a character set is selected here, it will be used instead of asking the user.
zh: 若此处选中了字符集，则将使用指定值而不会去询问用户。

en: If a character set is selected here, the program will automatically set the character set input to this value for newly added text subtitle tracks.
zh: 如果在此处选择了一个字符集，程序会自动将其设置为新添加的文本字幕轨道的字符集。

en: If a range's start number is prefixed with '+' then its content will be written to the same file as the previous range. Otherwise a new file will be created for this range.
zh: 如果范围的起始编号以 '+' 开头，则其内容将写入前一范围相同的文件当中。否则将创建一个新的文件。

en: If a range's start timestamp is prefixed with '+' then its content will be written to the same file as the previous range. Otherwise a new file will be created for this range.
zh: 如果范围的起始时间戳以 '+' 开头，则其内容将写入与前一范围相同的文件当中。否则将创建一个新的文件。

en: If a start number is left out then the previous range's end number is used, or the start of the file if there was no previous range.
zh: 若起始编号未指定，则将使用前一范围的终止时间戳作为起始。如果不存在前一范围，则以文件开头作为起始。

en: If a start timestamp is left out then the previous range's end timestamp is used, or the start of the file if there was no previous range.
zh: 若起始时间戳未指定，则将使用前一范围的终止时间戳作为起始。如果不存在前一范围，则以文件开头作为起始。

en: If any of these checkboxes is checked, the action will be executed when the corresponding condition is met.
zh: 若选中了这些复选框，则将在符合特定条件时执行对应操作。

en: If audio tracks are present but none is enabled
zh: 如果存在音频轨道但未启用

en: If both shifting and multiplication are enabled then the shift will be performed before the multiplication.
zh: 若同时启用了平移与乘法选项，则将在乘法运算之前执行平移操作。

en: If checked, additional buttons for moving selected entries up and down will be shown next to several list views.
zh: 如果勾选该选项，一些列表视图旁将会显示额外的上移下移按钮。

en: If checked, only the list of often used entries will be included in the selections in the program.
zh: 若选中本项，则程序中各处下拉菜单将只包含常用条目。

en: If checked, the GUI will not show helpful usage tips in popup windows while hovering over a control — such as this one.
zh: 若选中，则当您将光标至于控件上方时，本 GUI 将不会在弹出窗口中显示帮助性的用法提示——比如您正在阅读的这一段文字。

en: If checked, the program makes sure the suggested destination file name is unique by adding a number (e.g. ' (1)') to the end of the file name.
zh: 如果勾选该选项，程序将确保默认的输出文件名唯一，必要时将在文件名末尾添加数字，如“ (1)”。

en: If checked, the program will ask for confirmation before aborting a running job.
zh: 如果勾选该选项，程序在中止正在运行的任务前将征求用户确认。

en: If checked, the program will ask for confirmation before closing or reloading tabs that have been modified.
zh: 如果勾选该选项，程序在关闭或重新加载已被修改的标签页前征求用户确认。

en: If disabled, all files selected for adding will always be added regardless of their names.
zh: 若禁用，则总是添加所有已选中的文件，不论其文件名为何。

en: If disabled, files and tracks will be inserted after all existing files and tracks.
zh: 若禁用，文件/轨道将插入至所有现有文件/轨道之后。

en: If disabled, the GUI will let you enter a description for a job when adding it to the queue.
zh: 如果取消勾选，将任务添加到队列时程序将要求您输入任务描述。

en: If enabled, all subtitle tracks will have their "default track" flag set to "no" when they're added.
zh: 若勾选该项，在添加轨道时，所有字幕轨的「默认轨」标记将被设为「否」。

en: If enabled, automatic scaling for high DPI displays will be disabled.
zh: 若启用，高 DPI 显示器的自动缩放将被禁用。

en: If enabled, files and tracks will be sorted by track types when they're added to multiplex settings.
zh: 若启用，则在将文件添加到混流设置时，其轨道将按轨道类型排序。

en: If enabled, removal of dialog normalization gain will be enabled for all audio tracks for which removal is supported.
zh: 若启用，则将为所有支持增益移除的音频轨道启用对白正规化增益移除。

en: If enabled, small colored boxes will be shown in the file and track lists as a visual clue to help associating tracks with the files they come from.
zh: 若启用，文件及轨道列表中将显示带颜色的小框，提示您哪些轨道来自同一个文件。

en: If enabled, such files will always be skipped without asking.
zh: 若启用，将不经询问直接跳过此类文件。

en: If enabled, the GUI checks the state of the 'track enabled' flag of all video, audio & subtitle tracks when starting to multiplex or adding a job to the job queue.
zh: 若存在，GUI 将在开始混流或将任务添加到任务队列时检查所有视频、音频及字幕轨道的 ｢轨道启用｣ 标记的状态。

en: If enabled, the GUI will analyze the file names when you add multiple files at once.
zh: 若启用，GUI 将在您一次性添加多个文件时分析各文件名称。

en: If enabled, the GUI will automatically switch to the job output tool whenever you start a job (e.g. by pressing "start multiplexing").
zh: 如果勾选该选项，每当启动任务时 (如点击 ｢开始混流｣ 按钮) GUI 将自动切换到 ｢任务输出｣ 工具。

en: If enabled, the GUI will remove completed jobs older than the configured number of days no matter their status on exit.
zh: 若启用本项，GUI 将移除早于已配置天数的已完成任务，并且不考虑其退出状态码。

en: If enabled, the GUI will remove the output file created by a job if that job ends with an error or if the user aborts the job.
zh: 若启用，本 GUI 将移除出现错误或被用户中止的任务所创建的输出文件。

en: If enabled, the GUI will use legacy MIME types when detecting the MIME type of font attachments instead of the current standard MIME types.
zh: 若启用，GUI 在侦测字体附件的 MIME 类型时，将使用传统的 MIME 类型，而非当前的标准 MIME 类型。

en: If enabled, the destination file name controls will always be visible no matter which tab is currently shown.
zh: 如果勾选该选项，无论当前显示的是哪个选项卡，输出文件名控件将总是可见。

en: If enabled, the first tab in the "job output" tool will not be cleared when a new job starts.
zh: 如果勾选该选项，新任务启动时，｢任务输出｣ 工具的首个标签页将不会被清空。

en: If enabled, the largest cover image of a Blu-ray will be added as an attachment when adding a Blu-ray playlist.
zh: 若启用，则在添加 Blu-ray 播放列表时，Blu-ray 中最大的封面图像将作为附件添加。

en: If enabled, the last entry will be skipped when loading chapters from such playlists in the chapter editor if it is located within five seconds of the end of the movie.
zh: 如果勾选该选项，章节编辑器从此类播放列表中读取章节时，若最后一个章节条目处在影片末尾五秒以内，该条目将被丢弃。

en: If enabled, the names of tab headers will be shortened so that all tab headers fit into the window's width.
zh: 若启用，标签页顶部的标题将被缩短，以便在窗口宽度内显示所有标签页的标题。

en: If enabled, the program will ask for confirmation before overwriting files and jobs.
zh: 如果勾选该选项，程序在覆盖文件和任务前将征求用户确认。

en: If enabled, the program will check online whether or not a new release of MKVToolNix is available on the home page.
zh: 如果勾选该选项，程序将联网检查主页上是否有 MKVToolNix 新版本发布。

en: If enabled, the warning and error counters of all jobs and the global counters in the status bar will be reset to 0 when the program exits.
zh: 如果勾选该选项，所有任务的警告计数器、错误计数器以及状态栏中的全局计数器将在程序退出时被清零。

en: If enabled, tracks of this type will always be set to be copied regardless of their language.
zh: 若勾选，将总是自动选中此类型的轨道用于复制，而不考虑其语言为何。

en: If fewer UIDs are specified than segments are created then random UIDs will be created for them.
zh: 如果提供的 UID 数量少于生成的剪辑数，则将为剩余剪辑随机生成 UID。

en: If given then you may use up to nine digits after the decimal point.
zh: 如果给出，则小数点后最多可以使用九位数。

en: If it contains the word 'DELAY' followed by a number, this number is automatically put into the 'delay' input field for any audio track found in the file.
zh: 如果包含单词 ｢DELAY｣ 且后面接着一个数字，这个数字将被自动填写到该文件中的所有音频轨道的 ｢延迟｣ 输入框。

en: If left empty then the track's original stereo mode will be kept or, if it didn't have one, none will be set at all.
zh: 如果留空则保留原模式，原模式未设置时不会设置任何模式。

en: If more segment UIDs are specified than segments are created then the surplus UIDs are ignored.
zh: 如果提供的 UID 数量多于生成的剪辑数，则多余的 UID 将被忽略。

en: If no unit is given, 'fps' will be used.
zh: 若未给出单位，则以“fps”为单位。

en: If no video track is output no splitting will occur.
zh: 若没有输出视频轨道，则将不进行切割操作。

en: If not, it will turn on the flag for the first track of the current type.
zh: 若不存在，则会为每种类型中的第一条轨道启用该标记。

en: If nothing is entered then '%p - %t' will be used.
zh: 若此处留空，则使用 '%p - %t'。

en: If nothing is entered, chapters will be generated but no name will be set.
zh: 如果不输入内容，则生成章节而不设置名称。

en: If one is found, the GUI will ask whether to skip the file or to add it anyway.
zh: 若发现，GUI 将询问是否跳过文件或坚持添加它。

en: If set to 'determine automatically' then mkvmerge will decide whether or not to compress and which algorithm to use based on the track type.
zh: 如果设为“自动决定”，则 mkvmerge 将根据轨道类型决定是否压缩以及压缩算法。

en: If set to 'no' then the selected tracks will not be copied to the destination file.
zh: 如果设为“否”，则选中的轨道将不会被复制到输出文件中。

en: If such a sequence is detected, only the first file is added while the second and following files in the sequence are appended to the first one.
zh: 若侦测到顺序编号，则只将第一个文件按「添加」模式加入配置，其余文件将依次「追加」到第一个文件之后。

en: If the OGM format is used and the file's character set is not recognized correctly then this option can be used to correct that.
zh: 如果使用 OGM 格式且文件的字符集未能正确识别，可以使用该选项来修正。

en: If the chapters were loaded from a Matroska file, the end timestamp for very last chapter on the top-most level will be derived from the file's duration.
zh: 若章节系加载自 Matroska 文件，最高级别最后一个章节的终止时间戳将根据文件时长推算得到。

en: If the magical value -1 is used then mkvmerge will use sample precision even if a video track is present.
zh: 如果使用了 -1 这一特殊数值，则即使在有视频轨道存在时，mkvmerge 也将使用采样精度。

en: If the number is postfixed with 'ms' then put at most 'n' milliseconds of data into each cluster.
zh: 如果数字后紧接着 ms 则表示在每个簇中最多置入 n 毫秒的数据。

en: If the source file contains no such property for a subtitle track, then the language can be derived from the file name if it matches certain patterns (e.g. '…[ger]…' for German).
zh: 若输入文件的字幕轨道没有此属性，但文件名匹配特定规则（例如「…[ger]…」表示德语），则可从文件名称推断语言。

en: If the source file contains no such property for a video track, then the language can be derived from the file name if it matches certain patterns (e.g. '…[ger]…' for German).
zh: 若输入文件的视频轨道没有此属性，但文件名匹配特定规则（例如「…[ger]…」表示德语），则可从文件名称推断语言。

en: If the source file contains no such property for an audio track, then the language can be derived from the file name if it matches certain patterns (e.g. '…[ger]…' for German).
zh: 若输入文件的音频轨道没有此属性，但文件名匹配特定规则（例如「…[ger]…」表示德语），则可从文件名称推断语言。

en: If there are more entries than configured colors, random colors will be used temporarily.
zh: 若条目数量多余已配置的颜色数量，则将临时使用随机颜色。

en: If there is no such chapter, the parent chapter's end timestamp will be used instead.
zh: 若没有此类章节，则将使用上级章节的终止时间戳。

en: If this hack is enabled, the code will leave the parameter sets as they are.
zh: 若启用此 hack，程序代码将按原样保留这些参数集。

en: If this hack is enabled, they won't be removed.
zh: 若启用本 hack，它们将不会被移除。

en: If this option is enabled and if there is currently no destination file name set, the program will set one for you when you add a source file.
zh: 如果勾选该选项且当前没有设置输出文件名，程序会在添加输入文件时自动填写输出文件名。

en: If this option is enabled, only source files containing video tracks will be used for setting the destination file name.
zh: 若勾选此项，则只有包含视频轨道的输入文件才会被用于设置输出文件名。

en: If this option is enabled, only those tracks will be set to be copied whose language is selected below.
zh: 如果勾选该选项，则只有下面选中语言的轨道将被选中用于复制。

en: If this option is enabled, the GUI will always clear the "destination file name" input box whenever the last source file is removed.
zh: 若启用本项，GUI 将在最后一个输入文件被移除时自动清除“输出文件名”输入框。

en: If this option is enabled, the GUI will always clear the "file title" input box whenever the last source file is removed.
zh: 若启用本项，GUI 将在最后一个输入文件被移除时自动清空“文件标题”输入框。

en: If this option is enabled, the file title will be used as the basis for the destination file name if a file title is set.
zh: 若启用本选项，且已填写文件的标题，则将以该标题为基础填充输出文件名。

en: If this option is enabled, the name of the directory the file is located in will be used as the basis for the destination file name.
zh: 若启用本选项，文件所位于的目录名称将被用于输出文件的基础名称。

en: If tracks are known to be present but not found, the percentage to probe can be changed here.
zh: 如果已知轨道的确存在，程序却未发现它们，则可以在此处更改要探测的百分比。

en: If two or more timestamps are used then you have to separate them with commas.
zh: 若使用了两个或以上的时间戳，请在中间用逗号分隔。

en: If you add another job with the same destination file then file created before will be overwritten.
zh: 如果再添加一个输出文件完全一致的任务，则先前任务所创建的文件将会被覆盖。

en: If you leave this empty then there is no limit for the number of files mkvmerge might create.
zh: 如果该项留空，则 mkvmerge 生成的文件数量不受限制。

en: If you often use the same names for tracks, you can enter them here.
zh: 若您但轨道经常使用相同的名称，可以在这里输入。

en: If you often use the same values when splitting by duration, you can enter them here.
zh: 若您按时长切割时经常使用相同的数值，可以在这里输入。

en: If you often use the same values when splitting by size, you can enter them here.
zh: 若您按文件大小切割时经常使用相同的数值，可以在这里输入。

en: If you want to append or add them as additional parts you have to select which source file to append or add them to:
zh: 如果想要追加（作为其余部分添加），请选择追加到哪个输入文件之后:

en: Ignoring an entry which starts after it ends ({0}).
zh: 忽略了一个起始时间在终止时间之后的条目 ({0})。

en: Imported font from {0}
zh: 从 {0} 导入的字体

en: Imported picture from {0}
zh: 从 {0} 导入的图片

en: In &two fixed columns on the right of the files and tracks
zh: 文件及轨道列表右侧的固定两列(&T)

en: In a &scrollable column on the right of the files and tracks
zh: 文件及轨道列表右侧可滚动的一列(&S)

en: In a tab &widget below the files and tracks
zh: 文件及轨道列表下方的选项卡面板(&W)

en: In fixed intervals: chapters are created in fixed intervals, e.g. every 30 seconds.
zh: 按固定间距: 章节按固定间距生成，如每 30 秒为一章。

en: In the most compact layout the track properties are located to the right of the files and tracks lists in a scrollable single column.
zh: 最精简的布局下，轨道属性控件位于文件及轨道列表的右侧，可滚动的一列。

en: Inconsistent AAC audio packet (length: {0} != {1})
zh: 不一致的 AAC 音频数据包 (长度: {0} != {1})

en: Increase verbosity.
zh: 启用更详细的输出消息。

en: Independent of the checkboxes, every active configuration can be triggered manually from the "job output" tool.
zh: 不论此处的条件复选框是否已经选中，所有 ｢配置已启用｣ 的操作都可以在 ｢任务输出｣ 界面手动触发。

en: Indexing (cues):
zh: 索引 (cue):

en: Individually selected components
zh: 分别选择各部分

en: Info job
zh: 信息任务

en: Info tool
zh: 信息工具

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Information & Warnings:
zh: 信息 & 警告:

en: Input too long: {0} > {1}
zh: 输入过长: {0} > {1}

en: Instead such a file must be set via the 'chapter file' option on the 'output' tab.
zh: 必须通过“输出”选项卡中的“章节文件”选项来设置。

en: Instead such a file must be set via the 'global tags' option on the 'output' tab.
zh: 必须通过“输出”选项卡中的“全局标签”选项来设置。

en: Instead such a file must be set via the 'segment info' option on the 'output' tab.
zh: 这类文件必须通过“输出”选项卡中的“剪辑信息”选项来设置。

en: Interface &language:
zh: 界面语言(&L):

en: Interlaced
zh: 隔行扫描

en: Internal bug: tracks.cpp SSA #1. {0}
zh: 内部 bug: tracks.cpp SSA #1。 {0}

en: Internal program error
zh: 程序内部错误

en: Internet Video Recording (IVR)
zh: Internet 录像 (IVR)

en: Interval:
zh: 间距:

en: Invalid 'format' attribute '{0}'.
zh: 无效的「格式」属性 ｢{0}｣。

en: Invalid Base64 character encountered
zh: 遇到无效的 Base64 字符

en: Invalid BlockAddition level in argument '{0}'.
zh: 参数 ｢{0}｣ 中的附加区块层级无效。

en: Invalid UTF-8 char. First byte: 0x{0:02x}
zh: 无效的 UTF-8 字符。首个字节: 0x{0:02x}

en: Invalid Vorbis headers in AVI audio track.
zh: AVI 音频轨道中存在无效的 Vorbis 头。

en: Invalid attachment ID/file name specification in argument '{0}'.
zh: 参数 ｢{0}｣ 中的附件 ID 或文件名无效。

en: Invalid attribute '{0}' in node '{1}' at position {2}
zh: 位于 {2} 的节点 ｢{1}｣ 中存在无效的属性 ｢{0}｣

en: Invalid boolean option specified in '{0} {1}'.
zh: ｢{0} {1}｣ 中指定了无效的布尔选项值。

en: Invalid boolean specified in '--aac-is-sbr {0}'.
zh: '--aac-is-sbr {0}' 中指定的布尔值无效。

en: Invalid change spec ({2}) in '{0} {1}'.
zh: ｢{0} {1}｣ 中的更改方式 ({2}) 无效。

en: Invalid chapter number '{0}' for '--split' in '--split {1}': {2}
zh: '--split {1}' 中用于 '--split' 的章节编号 ｢{0}｣ 无效: {2}

en: Invalid compression option specified in '--compression {0}'.
zh: '--compression {0}' 中指定的压缩选项无效。

en: Invalid compression option. No track ID specified in '--compression {0}'.
zh: 无效的压缩选项。未在 '--compression {0}' 指定轨道 ID。

en: Invalid cues option specified in '--cues {0}'.
zh: '--cues {0}' 中的索引选项无效。

en: Invalid cues option. No track ID specified in '--cues {0}'.
zh: 无效的索引选项。未在 '--cues {0}' 指定轨道 ID。

en: Invalid data for Base64 encoding found.
zh: 用于 Base64 编码的数据无效。

en: Invalid end frame/field number for '--split' in '--split {0}' (current part: {1}).
zh: '--split {0}' 中用于 '--split' 的终止帧/场编号无效 (当前分段: {1})。

en: Invalid end frame/field number for '--split' in '--split {0}' (current part: {1}). The end number must be bigger than the start number.
zh: '--split {0}' 中用于 '--split' 的终止帧/场编号无效 (当前分段: {1})。终止编号必须大于起始编号。

en: Invalid end time for '--split' in '--split {0}' (current part: {1}). Additional error message: {2}.
zh: '--split {0}' 中用于 '--split' 的终止时间无效 (当前分段: {1})。附加错误消息: {2}。

en: Invalid end time for '--split' in '--split {0}' (current part: {1}). The end time must be bigger than the start time.
zh: '--split {0}' 中用于 '--split' 的终止时间无效 (当前分段: {1})。终止时间必须大于起始时间。

en: Invalid format for '--split' in '--split {0}'.
zh: '--split {0}' 中的 '--split' 格式无效。

en: Invalid format for a SSA line ('{0}') at timestamp {1}: The first field is not an integer. This entry will be skipped.
zh: 时间戳 {1} 处的 SSA 行 (‘{0}’) 格式无效: 第一个字段不是整数。该条将被跳过。

en: Invalid format: At least minutes and seconds have to be given, but no colon was found
zh: 格式无效: 至少需要指定分钟与秒，但未找到冒号

en: Invalid format: Colon inside nano-second part
zh: 格式无效: 纳秒部分存在冒号

en: Invalid format: More than nine nano-second digits
zh: 格式无效: 纳秒部分超过 9 位

en: Invalid format: More than two colons
zh: 格式无效: 超过两个冒号

en: Invalid format: No digits before colon
zh: 格式无效: 冒号前没有数字

en: Invalid format: No digits before decimal point
zh: 格式无效: 小数点前没有数字

en: Invalid format: Second decimal point after first decimal point
zh: 格式无效: 小数点超过一个

en: Invalid format: The last character is a colon or a decimal point instead of a digit
zh: 格式无效: 最后一个字符为冒号或小数点而非一个数字

en: Invalid format: the string is empty.
zh: 格式无效: 字符串为空。

en: Invalid format: unknown character '{0}' found
zh: 格式无效: 发现未知字符 ‘{0}’

en: Invalid frame for '--split' in '--split {0}'.
zh: '--split {0}' 中用于 '--split' 的帧编号无效。

en: Invalid header length: {0} (total length: {1}, idx: {2}, dataidx: {3})
zh: 头长度无效: {0} (总长度: {1}，idx: {2}，dataidx: {3})

en: Invalid identification format in '{0} {1}'.
zh: 鉴别结果输出信息 ｢{0} {1}｣ 格式无效。

en: Invalid length of hexadecimal content: must be divisable by 2.
zh: 十六进制内容长度无效: 必须能被 2 整除。

en: Invalid minute: {0}
zh: 分钟值无效: {0}

en: Invalid number of minutes: {0} > 59
zh: 分钟数值无效: {0} > 59

en: Invalid number of seconds: {0} > 59
zh: 秒数值无效: {0} > 59

en: Invalid second: {0}
zh: 秒值无效: {0}

en: Invalid selector in '{0} {1}'.
zh: ｢{0} {1}｣ 中的选择器无效。

en: Invalid settings
zh: 无效设置

en: Invalid split size in '--split {0}'.
zh: 「--split {0}」中的切割大小无效。

en: Invalid start frame/field number for '--split' in '--split {0}' (current part: {1}).
zh: '--split {0}' 中用于 '--split' 的起始帧/场编号无效 (当前分段: {1})。

en: Invalid start frame/field number for '--split' in '--split {0}' (current part: {1}). The start number must be bigger than or equal to the previous part's end number.
zh: '--split {0}' 中用于 '--split' 的起始帧/场编号无效 (当前分段: {1})。起始编号必须大于或等于前一分段的终止编号。

en: Invalid start or stop timestamp
zh: 无效的开始或终止时间戳

en: Invalid start time for '--split' in '--split {0}' (current part: {1}). Additional error message: {2}.
zh: '--split {0}' 中用于 '--split' 的起始时间无效 (当前分段: {1})。附加错误消息: {2}。

en: Invalid start time for '--split' in '--split {0}' (current part: {1}). The start time must be bigger than or equal to the previous part's end time.
zh: '--split {0}' 中用于 '--split' 的起始时间无效 (当前分段: {1})。起始时间必须大于或等于前一分段的终止时间。

en: Invalid start/end specification for '--split' in '--split {0}' (current part: {1}).
zh: '--split {0}' 中用于 '--split' 的起始/终止指定方式无效 (当前分段: {1})。

en: Invalid sub charset option. No track ID specified in '--sub-charset {0}'.
zh: 无效的字幕字符集选项。未在 '--sub-charset {0}' 指定轨道 ID。

en: Invalid sub charset specified in '--sub-charset {0}'.
zh: '--sub-charset {0}' 中指定的字幕字符集无效。

en: Invalid sync option specified in '{0} {1}'.
zh: ｢{0} {1}｣ 中指定的同步选项无效。

en: Invalid sync option specified in '{0} {1}'. The divisor is zero.
zh: ｢{0} {1}｣ 中指定的同步选项无效。除数为零。

en: Invalid sync option specified in '{0} {1}'. The linear sync value may not be equal to or smaller than zero.
zh: ｢{0} {1}｣ 中指定的同步选项无效。线性同步值不得等于或小于 0。

en: Invalid sync option. No track ID specified in '{0} {1}'.
zh: 无效的同步选项。未在 ｢{0} {1}｣ 指定轨道 ID。

en: Invalid tags file name specified in '{0} {1}'.
zh: ｢{0} {1}｣ 中指定的标签文件名无效。

en: Invalid tags option. No track ID specified in '{0} {1}'.
zh: 无效的标签选项。未在 ｢{0} {1}｣ 指定轨道 ID。

en: Invalid time for '--split' in '--split {0}'. Additional error message: {1}
zh: '--split {0}' 中用于 '--split' 的时间无效。附加错误消息: {1}

en: Invalid time for '--split' in '--split {0}'. Additional error message: {1}.
zh: '--split {0}' 中用于 '--split' 的时间无效。附加错误消息: {1}。

en: Invalid track ID specified in '--aac-is-sbr {0}'.
zh: '--aac-is-sbr {0}' 中指定的轨道 ID 无效。

en: Invalid track ID specified in '--compression {0}'.
zh: '--compression {0}' 中指定的轨道 ID 无效。

en: Invalid track ID specified in '--cues {0}'.
zh: '--cues {0}' 中指定的轨道 ID 无效。

en: Invalid track ID specified in '--sub-charset {0}'.
zh: '--sub-charset {0}' 中指定的轨道 ID 无效。

en: Invalid track ID specified in '--{0} {1}'.
zh: ｢--{0} {1}｣ 中指定的轨道 ID 无效。

en: Invalid track ID specified in '{0} {1}'.
zh: ｢{0} {1}｣ 中指定的轨道 ID 无效。

en: Invalid track ID/file name specification in argument '{0}'.
zh: 参数 ｢{0}｣ 中指定的轨道 ID 或文件名无效。

en: Invisible
zh: 不可见

en: It cannot be removed because it is a mandatory header field.
zh: 它是必要的头部元素，无法移除。

en: It does not consist of a track ID and a value separated by a colon.
zh: 不含冒号分隔的轨道 ID 及参数。

en: It is ignored for XML chapter files.
zh: 使用 XML 章节文件时该选项被忽略。

en: It tries to detect sequences of names that likely belong to the same movie by splitting the name into three parts: a prefix, a running number and a suffix that doesn't contain digits.
zh: 它将尝试侦测按顺序排列的可能属于同一部影片的文件名，方法是将文件名切割为三个部分: 前缀、连续递增的数字、不含数字的后缀。

en: Its installation location could not be determined automatically.
zh: 其安装位置无法自动检测。

en: JSON option files must contain a JSON array consisting solely of JSON strings
zh: JSON 选项文件只能包含一个 JSON 数组，其元素只能为 JSON 字符串

en: Job &output
zh: 任务输出消息(&O)

en: Job completed with warnings
zh: 任务完成，有警告

en: Job description
zh: 任务描述

en: Job end date && time in ISO 8601 format
zh: 任务完成日期与时间 (ISO 8601 格式)

en: Job failed
zh: 任务执行失败

en: Job output
zh: 任务输出

en: Job queue
zh: 任务队列

en: Job queue changed
zh: 任务队列有变化

en: Job start date && time in ISO 8601 format
zh: 任务启动日期与时间 (ISO 8601 格式)

en: Job succeeded
zh: 任务已成功执行完毕

en: Job type ('multiplexer' or 'info')
zh: 任务类型 (｢混流｣ 或 ｢信息｣)

en: Jobs & job queue
zh: 任务与任务队列

en: Jobs and job output
zh: 任务与任务输出消息

en: Jobs to execute:
zh: 待执行的任务:

en: Kate packet is too small and is being skipped.
zh: Kate 包过小，跳过。

en: Keep only the BlockAdditions up to this level (default: keep all levels)
zh: 仅保留不高于此层级的附加区块 (默认: 保留所有层级)

en: Key frame
zh: 关键帧

en: Known &problems in recent releases
zh: 近期版本中的已知问题(&P)

en: Known element, but invalid at this position: {0} (ID: 0x{1})
zh: 已知元素，但在当前位置无效: {0} (ID: 0x{1})

en: Lace number
zh: 交错编号

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Language (IETF BCP 47)
zh: 语言 (IETF BCP 47)

en: Language (obsolete)
zh: 语言 (废弃)

en: Language selected below
zh: 下方选中的语言

en: Language shortcuts
zh: 语言快捷方式

en: Language:
zh: 语言:

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Languages:
zh: 语言:

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Leave additional space (EbmlVoid) in the destination file after the chapters.
zh: 在输出文件的章节后预留额外的空隙 (EbmlVoid)。

en: Left
zh: 左侧

en: Legend:
zh: 图例:

en: Length: %1 byte | Length: %1 bytes
zh[0]: 长度: %1 字节

en: Light
zh: 浅色

en: Line {0} of the timestamp file '{1}' contains inconsistent data (e.g. the duration or the FPS are smaller than zero).
zh: 时间戳文件 ｢{1}｣ 的第 {0} 行包含不相容的数据 (如时长或 FPS 小于零)。

en: Line {0} of the timestamp file '{1}' contains inconsistent data (e.g. the start frame number is bigger than the end frame number, or some values are smaller than zero).
zh: 时间戳文件 ｢{1}｣ 的第 {0} 行包含不相容的数据 (如起始帧编号大于终止帧编号，或者某些值小于零)。

en: Line {0} of the timestamp file '{1}' could not be parsed.
zh: 无法解析时间戳文件 ｢{1}｣ 的第 {0} 行。

en: Line {0}: Negative timestamp encountered. The entry will be adjusted to start from 00:00:00.000.
zh: 第 {0} 行: 遇到负的时间戳。此条将被调整为从 00:00:00.000 起始。

en: Line {0}: The current timestamp ({1}) is smaller than the previous one ({2}). The entries will be sorted according to their timestamps. This might result in the wrong order for some subtitle entries. If this is the case then you have to fix the .idx file manually.
zh: 第 {0} 行: 当前时间戳 ({1}) 小于前一个时间戳 ({2})。各条将按时间戳重新排序。这可能导致某些字幕条目顺序出错。这种情况下您需要手动修正 .idx 文件。

en: Line {0}: The line seems to be a subtitle entry but the format couldn't be recognized. This entry will be skipped.
zh: 第 {0} 行: 此行似乎是字幕条目但格式无法识别。此条将被跳过。

en: Line {0}: The line seems to be a subtitle entry but the timestamp was negative even after adding the track delay. Negative timestamps are not supported in Matroska. This entry will be skipped.
zh: 第 {0} 行: 此行似乎是字幕条目但应用延迟后时间戳仍为负。Matroska 不支持负的时间戳。此条将被跳过。

en: Link files
zh: 链接文件

en: Linux/Unix shells (bash, zsh etc.)
zh: Linux/Unix shell (bash、zsh 等)

en: List all valid property names and exit
zh: 列出所有有效的属性名并退出

en: Listen to <a href="%1">song</a> on YouTube
zh: 在 YouTube 收听<a href="%1">歌曲</a>

en: Listen to <a href="%1">song</a> or <a href="%2">album</a> on YouTube
zh: 在 YouTube 收听<a href="%1">歌曲</a>或<a href="%2">专辑</a>

en: Listing configuration file names with the extension .mtxcfg causes the GUI to load the those configuration files in the appropriate tool.
zh: 若给出以 .mtxcfg 为后缀的配置文件名称，程序将在相应工具中载入这些配置文件。

en: Listing content of file "%1" in directory "%2"
zh: 列出目录「%2」中文件「%1」的内容

en: Loading…
zh: 正在加载…

en: Location of MediaInfo &GUI:
zh: MediaInfo &GUI 的位置:

en: Lower priority
zh: 较低优先级

en: Lowest priority
zh: 最低优先级

en: M&ore actions
zh: 更多操作(&O)

en: MIME type
zh: MIME 类型

en: MKVToolNix &web site
zh: MKVToolNix 网站(&W)

en: MKVToolNix GUI acts as a portable application but cannot write to its base directory, '%1'. If it should act as an installed application, remove the file '%2'.
zh: MKVToolNix GUI 作为便携式应用启动，但没有自身目录 ｢%1｣ 的写入权限。若您打算以本机常驻应用模式启动，请删除目录中的 ｢%2｣ 文件。

en: MKVToolNix GUI config files
zh: MKVToolNix GUI 设置文件

en: MKVToolNix GUI preferences
zh: MKVToolNix GUI 偏好设置

en: MKVToolNix GUI's installation directory
zh: MKVToolNix GUI 安装目录

en: MKVToolNix news & changes
zh: MKVToolNix 新闻 & 更新

en: MKVToolNix option files (JSON-formatted)
zh: MKVToolNix 选项文件 (JSON 格式)

en: MP4 audio/video files
zh: MP4 音频/视频文件

en: MPEG program stream
zh: MPEG 节目流

en: MPEG program streams
zh: MPEG 节目流

en: MPEG transport stream
zh: MPEG 传输流

en: MPEG transport streams
zh: MPEG 传输流

en: MPEG-1/2 Audio Layer II/III
zh: MPEG-1/2 音频层 II/III

en: MPEG-1/2 Audio Layer II/III elementary streams
zh: MPEG-1/2 音频层 II/III 基本流

en: MPEG-1/2 video
zh: MPEG-1/2 视频

en: MPEG-1/2 video elementary stream
zh: MPEG-1/2 视频基本流

en: MPEG-1/2 video elementary streams
zh: MPEG-1/2 视频基本流

en: MPLS Blu-ray playlist
zh: MPLS 蓝光播放列表

en: Ma&ximum number of concurrent jobs:
zh: 同时执行的最大任务数量(&X):

en: Make this track eligible to be played by default.
zh: 授予该轨道被默认播放的资格。

en: Malformed AAC codec initialization data found.
zh: 发现畸形的 AAC 编码格式初始化数据。

en: Malformed codec id '{0}'.
zh: 畸形的编码格式 ID ｢{0}｣。

en: Mark this track as "enabled" (the default) or "disabled".
zh: 将该轨道标记为 ｢已启用｣ (默认) 或 ｢已禁用｣。

en: Mark this track as "forced display".
zh: 将该轨道标记为 ｢强制显示｣。

en: Markdown files
zh: Markdown 文件

en: Matroska and WebM files
zh: Matroska 与 WebM 文件

en: Matroska audio/video files
zh: Matroska 音频/视频文件

en: Matroska files
zh: Matroska 文件

en: Matroska files can be played back without the cue data, but seeking will probably be imprecise and slower.
zh: Matroska 文件即使没有 cue 索引数据也能播放，但跳转定位可能会变得不精确且缓慢。

en: Maximum EBML ID length
zh: EBML ID 最大长度

en: Maximum EBML size length
zh: EBML 大小最大长度

en: Maximum allowed length: {0}, actual length: {1}
zh: 允许的最大长度: {0}，实际长度: {1}

en: Maximum allowed value: {0}, actual value: {1}
zh: 允许的最大值: {0}，实际值: {1}

en: Maximum block additional ID
zh: 最大附加区块 ID

en: Maximum brightness of a single pixel in candelas per square meter (cd/m²).
zh: 单个像素的最高亮度，单位为坎德拉每平方米 (cd/m²)。

en: Maximum cache
zh: 最大缓存

en: Maximum content light
zh: 最高内容亮度

en: Maximum content light:
zh: 最高内容亮度:

en: Maximum frame light
zh: 最高帧亮度

en: Maximum frame light:
zh: 最高帧亮度:

en: Maximum frame-average light level in candelas per square meter (cd/m²).
zh: 最大帧平均亮度级别，单位为坎德拉每平方米 (cd/m²)。

en: Maximum luminance
zh: 最高亮度

en: Maximum luminance in candelas per square meter (cd/m²).
zh: 最高亮度，单位为坎德拉每平方米 (cd/m²)。

en: Maximum luminance:
zh: 最高亮度:

en: Maximum number of files:
zh: 最大文件数:

en: Memory allocation error: {0} ({1}).
zh: 内存分配出错: {0} ({1})。

en: Memory for a RealAudio/RealVideo frame could not be allocated.
zh: 无法为一个 RealAudio/RealVideo 帧分配内存。

en: Minimum allowed length: {0}, actual length: {1}
zh: 允许的最小长度: {0}，实际长度: {1}

en: Minimum allowed value: {0}, actual value: {1}
zh: 允许的最小值: {0}，实际值: {1}

en: Minimum cache
zh: 最小缓存

en: Minimum luminance
zh: 最低亮度

en: Minimum luminance in candelas per square meter (cd/m²).
zh: 最低亮度，单位为坎德拉每平方米 (cd/m²)。

en: Minimum luminance:
zh: 最低亮度:

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其他

en: Missing argument for '--output-charset'.
zh: '--output-charset' 缺少参数。

en: Missing argument for '--ui-language'.
zh: 「--ui-language」缺少参数。

en: Missing argument to '{0}'.
zh: ｢{0}｣ 缺少参数。

en: Missing destination file name in argument '{0}'.
zh: 参数 ｢{0}｣ 中缺少输出文件名。

en: Missing one hex digit
zh: 缺少一个十六进制数字

en: Missing start/end specifications for '--split' in '--split {0}'.
zh: '--split {0}' 中缺少用于 '--split' 的开始/结束点。

en: Modes
zh: 模式

en: Modif&y selected track
zh: 修改选中的轨道(&Y)

en: Modif&y selected tracks
zh: 修改选中的轨道(&Y)

en: Modification of properties in the section '{0}' was requested, but no corresponding level 1 element was found in the file. {1}
zh: 要求修改段落 ｢{0}｣ 中的属性，但文件中未发现对应的 1 级元素。{1}

en: Modified:
zh: 已修改:

en: More
zh: 更多

en: More than one MIME type was given for a single attachment. '{0}' will be discarded and '{1}' used instead.
zh: 单个附件被指定了多个的 MIME 类型。｢{0}｣将被丢弃，并用｢{1}｣代替。

en: More than one description was given for a single attachment.
zh: 单个附件被指定了多于一个的描述。

en: More than one file name has been given ('{0}' and '{1}').
zh: 指定了多余一个的文件名 ( ｢{0}｣ 与｢{1}｣)。

en: More than one name was given for a single attachment. '{0}' will be discarded and '{1}' used instead.
zh: 单个附件被指定了多于一个的名称。 ｢{0}｣ 将被丢弃，并用｢{1}｣代替。

en: More than one track is to be appended to the track {0} from file no. {1} ('{2}'). The argument for '--append-to' was invalid.
zh: 被追加到文件 {1} (｢{2}｣) 轨道 {0} 的轨道多余一条。｢--append-to｣ 的参数无效。

en: More than one track with the track number {0} found.
zh: 轨道编号为 {0} 的轨道多于一条。

en: Most of the other settings on the output tab will be kept intact, though.
zh: 而“输出”选项卡中的多数其他设置将会保留。

en: Most options can only be used in certain modes with a few options applying to all modes.
zh: 大部分选项只能在特定模式下使用，只有少数选项可在所有模式下使用。

en: Multiple modes can be used in the same invocation of mkvextract allowing the extraction of multiple things in a single pass.
zh: 对 mkvextract 的同一次调用可以使用多种模式，这样可以只读取一遍就提取多种内容。

en: Multiplex job
zh: 混流任务

en: Multiplexer
zh: 混流器

en: Multiplexing application
zh: 混流应用程序

en: Multiplexing to file "%1" in directory "%2"
zh: 混流到目录 ｢%2｣ 中的文件 ｢%1｣

en: Multiplexing took {0}.
zh: 混流耗时 {0}。

en: Multiply the chapters' timestamps with a factor.
zh: 将章节的时间戳乘以一个系数。

en: Multiply this track's timestamps with a factor.
zh: 将该轨道的时间戳乘以一个系数。

en: Na&me template:
zh: 名称模板(&M):

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Name tem&plate:
zh: 名称模板(&P):

en: Name template:
zh: 名称模板:

en: Name/Description
zh: 名称/描述

en: Name:
zh: 名称:

en: Names
zh: 名称

en: Names are considered to be in sequence when the previous file name's prefix & suffix match the current file name's prefix & suffix and the running number is incremented by one.
zh: 若前一个文件名的前缀及后缀与当前文件名的前缀及后缀相匹配，而数字刚好增加 1，则两个文件名将被视作连续排列。

en: Negative values are allowed.
zh: 可以为负值。

en: Never
zh: 从不

en: Never scan for other playlists
zh: 从不扫描其他播放列表

en: New &value:
zh: 新值(&V):

en: New value:
zh: 新值:

en: Next filename
zh: 下一文件名

en: Next segment UID
zh: 下一剪辑 UID

en: Next segment UID:
zh: 下一剪辑 UID:

en: Next segment's unique ID
zh: 下一剪辑的唯一 ID

en: No
zh: 否

en: No 'EBML head' element was found.
zh: 未找到「EBML 头」元素。

en: No AC-3 header found in first frame; track will be skipped.
zh: 初始帧中未发现 AC-3 头；此轨道将被跳过。

en: No DTS header found in first frames; track will be skipped.
zh: 初始帧中未发现 DTS 头; 该轨道将被跳过。

en: No EBML head found.
zh: 未找到 EBML 头。

en: No MIME type has been set for the attachment '{0}', and it could not be guessed.
zh: 尚未指定附件｢{0}｣的 MIME 类型，且无法猜测得出。

en: No actions have been added yet.
zh: 尚未添加操作。

en: No append mapping was given for the file no. {0} ('{1}'). A default mapping of {2} will be used instead. Please keep that in mind if mkvmerge aborts with an error message regarding invalid '--append-to' options.
zh: 没有为文件 {0} (｢{1}｣) 指定追加映射。将使用默认映射 {2}。请留意 mkvmerge 是否因此中止并输出关于无效的 ｢--append-to｣ 选项的错误消息。

en: No attachment matched the spec '{0}'.
zh: 没有与 ｢{0}｣ 匹配的附件。

en: No audio device is available for playback, or accessing it failed.
zh: 没有音频设备可用于播放，或设备无法访问。

en: No changes were made.
zh: 未作修改。

en: No chapter numbers listed after '--split {0}'.
zh: '--split {0}' 后未列出章节编号。

en: No cues
zh: 不写入索引

en: No cues were found.
zh: 没有找到 cue 索引。

en: No destination file name specified, will use attachment name.
zh: 未指定输出文件名，将使用附件名称。

en: No disc library information was found.
zh: 未找到光盘库信息。

en: No errors yet
zh: 尚无错误消息

en: No extra compression
zh: 不做额外压缩

en: No file has been opened yet.
zh: 尚未打开文件。

en: No file name given.
zh: 没有指定文件名。

en: No file names were listed between '{0}' and '{1}'.
zh: ｢{0}｣ 与 ｢{1}｣ 之间未列出文件名。

en: No filename found after the '@'.
zh: 在 '@' 后没有找到文件名。

en: No help available.
zh: 没有可用帮助。

en: No information is transmitted to the server.
zh: 不会向服务器发送任何信息。

en: No job has been started yet.
zh: 尚未启动任务。

en: No job started yet
zh: 尚未启动任务

en: No lacing
zh: 无紧缩

en: No linguistic content; Not applicable
zh: 无语言上下文; 不使用

en: No metadata block found. This file is broken.
zh: 未发现元数据区块。文件已损坏。

en: No multiplex job has been opened yet.
zh: 尚未打开混流任务。

en: No output yet
zh: 尚无输出消息

en: No permission to read from, to write to or to create
zh: 无读取、写入或创建权限

en: No segment UID could be found in the file '{0}'.
zh: 文件 ｢{0}｣ 中找不到剪辑 UID。

en: No segment/level 0 element found.
zh: 未发现剪辑/0 级元素。

en: No source files were given.
zh: 没有指定输入文件。

en: No space left to write to
zh: 剩余空间不足以写入

en: No track ID specified in '--{0} {1}'.
zh: 未在 '--{0} {1}' 中指定轨道 ID。

en: No track corresponding to the edit specification '{0}' was found. {1}
zh: 没有找到编辑选项 ｢{0}｣ 对应的轨道。{1}

en: No track headers were found for which statistics could be calculated.
zh: 未找到可以计算统计信息的轨道头。

en: No track with the ID {0} was found in the source file.
zh: 输入文件中不存在 ID 为 {0} 的轨道。

en: No version number found.
zh: 没有找到版本号。

en: No warnings yet
zh: 尚无警告消息

en: No {0} specified in '--{1} {2}'.
zh: '--{1} {2}' 中未指定 {0}。

en: Non-hex digits encountered.
zh: 遇到非十六进制数字。

en: Nor&mal output:
zh: 普通消息(&M):

en: Normal priority
zh: 常规优先级

en: Normalize all IETF BCP 47 language tags of changed elements to either their canonical form (mode 'canonical'), their extended language subtags form (mode 'extlang') or not at all (mode 'off')
zh: 将所有发生变化的元素的 IETF BCP 47 语言标签规范化为其 ｢最简式｣ (｢canonical｣ 模式) 或其 ｢扩展语言子标签形式｣ (｢extlang｣ 模式) 或保持原样 (｢off｣ 模式)。

en: Normally completed jobs stay in the queue even over restarts until the user clears them out manually.
zh: 通常情况下，除非用户手动清除，已完成的任务将留在队列中且不会因重启而丢失。

en: Normally mkvmerge does not change the timing information (frame/field rate) stored in the video bitstream.
zh: 通常 mkvmerge 不会更改存储在视频码流中的计时信息 (帧/场速率)。

en: Normally mkvmerge keeps aspect ratio information in MPEG4 video bitstreams and puts the information into the container.
zh: 通常 mkvmerge 会保留 MPEG4 视频码流中的宽高比信息并将此信息置于容器中。

en: Normally mkvmerge will apply additional lossless compression for subtitle tracks for certain codecs.
zh: 通常 mkvmerge 会对特定编码的字幕轨道进行额外的无损压缩。

en: Normally mkvmerge will use a value of 1000000 which means that timestamps and durations will have a precision of 1ms.
zh: 通常 mkvmerge 使用 1000000，表示时间戳和帧时长的精度为 1 毫秒。

en: Normally selected entries in list view can be moved around via drag & drop and with keyboard shortcuts (Ctrl+Up, Ctrl+Down).
zh: 通常情况下，可以在列表视图中通过拖拽和键盘快捷键 (Ctrl+Up、Ctrl+Down) 来调整选中条目的顺序。

en: Normally spaces & tabs are removed from the beginning & the end of each line in text subtitles.
zh: 通常情况下，位于文本字幕每一行开头或结尾的空格与制表符会被移除。

en: Normally the HEVC/H.265 code in mkvmerge and mkvextract normalizes parameter sets by prefixing all key frames with all currently active parameter sets and removes duplicates that might already be present.
zh: mkvmerge 及 mkvextract 的 HEVC/H.265 程序代码通常会将所有当前活动的参数集移到所有关键帧之前，并移除可能已存在的重复参数集，以此实现参数集的常规化。

en: Not a hex digit at position {0}
zh: 非十六进制数字，位于 {0}

en: Not a key frame
zh: 不是关键帧

en: Not a valid Matroska file (no EBML head found)
zh: 不是有效的 Matroska 文件 (未发现 EBML 头)

en: Not a valid Matroska file (no segment/level 0 element found)
zh: 不是有效的 Matroska 文件 (未发现剪辑/0 级元素)

en: Not a valid number or not positive.
zh: 编号无效或非正。

en: Not discardable
zh: 不可丢弃

en: Not finished yet
zh: 尚未完成

en: Not needed for AAC tracks read from other container formats like MP4 or Matroska files.
zh: 从 MP4 或 Matroska 文件等其他容器格式中读取的 AAC 轨道不需要此选项。

en: Not started yet
zh: 尚未启动

en: Note also that there are not a lot of players that support the cropping parameters.
zh: 注意，支持裁剪参数的播放器并不多。

en: Note that even if the option is disabled mkvmerge will copy a source file's title property unless a title is manually set by the user.
zh: 注意，即使不勾选该选项，除非用户手动指定标题，mkvmerge 依然会复制输入文件的标题属性。

en: Note that many players don't use the display width/height values directly but only use the ratio given by these values when setting the initial window size.
zh: 注意，很多播放器设置初始窗口大小时，并不直接使用显示宽度/高度数值，而只使用它们的比值。

en: Note that most <MTX_…> variables are empty and will be removed for actions that can take variables as arguments.
zh: 注意，大多 <MTX_…> 变量为空，执行将变量作为参数的操作时将移除这些变量。

en: Note that on Windows forward slashes can be used instead of backslashes in path names, too.
zh: 注意，在 Windows 平台，路径名称中的反斜杠 (\) 也可以用正斜杠 (/) 代替。

en: Note that the Matroska specifications regarding the storage of '{0}' have not been finalized yet. mkvmerge's support for it is therefore subject to change and uses the CodecID '{1}/EXPERIMENTAL' instead of '{1}'. This warning will be removed once the specifications have been finalized and mkvmerge has been updated accordingly.
zh: 注意，与 ｢{0}｣ 存储相关的 Matroska 规范尚未定稿。因此 mkvmerge 对它的支持可能会发生变动，目前采用 CodecID ｢{1}/EXPERIMENTAL｣ 代替 ｢{1}｣。本警告消息将在规范定稿且 mkvmerge 随之更新后移除。

en: Note that the language "Undetermined (und)" is assumed for tracks for which no language is known (e.g. those read from SRT subtitle files).
zh: 注意，对于无法确定语言的轨道 (例如从 SRT 字幕文件读取的字幕轨)，其语言将视作「未定」(“und”)。

en: Note that the video content is not modified by this option.
zh: 注意，视频内容不会被该选项所修改。

en: Note:
zh: 注意:

en: Nothing to do.
zh: 没有需要进行的操作。

en: Nu&mber of entries to create:
zh: 新建条目数量(&M):

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Number of &recently used entries to remember:
zh: 要保留的最近使用条目数目(&R):

en: Number of chapters:
zh: 章节数量:

en: Number of frames: %1
zh: 帧数: %1

en: Number of nanoseconds (not scaled) per frame.
zh: 每帧的纳秒数 (未缩放前的)。

en: Numbers of channels in the track.
zh: 此轨道的声道数。

en: Often used selections
zh: 常用选择项

en: Ogg/OGM audio/video files
zh: Ogg/OGM 音频/视频文件

en: One chapter for each appended file
zh: 每个追加的文件视为一个章节

en: One of the options '--attachment-name', '--attachment-description', '--attachment-mime-type' or '--attachment-uid' has been used without a following '--add-attachment', '--replace-attachment' or '--update-attachment' option.
zh: 「--attachment-name」「--attachment-description」「--attachment-mime-type」或「--attachment-uid」选项后缺少「--add-attachment」「--replace-attachment」或「--update-attachment」选项。

en: One-line summaries for each track and frame
zh: 各轨道与帧的单行描述

en: Online check for updates
zh: 联机检查更新

en: Only files smaller than 2 GiB are supported.
zh: 仅支持小于 2 GiB 的文件。

en: Only for I frames
zh: 仅 I 帧

en: Only if the job completed successfully
zh: 仅在成功完成后移除

en: Only if the source doesn't contain a language
zh: 仅当输入文件中不含语言信息时

en: Only items whose type is in the 'selected' list on the right will be set to be copied by default.
zh: 只有右侧「选中」列表范围内类型的项目会默认选中用于复制。

en: Only needed for AAC source files as SBR AAC cannot be detected automatically for these files.
zh: 仅在输入文件为无容器 AAC 时才需要，因为无法自动侦测此类文件是否为 SBR AAC。

en: Only needed in certain situations:
zh: 仅在下列情况下需要:

en: Only one chapter file allowed in '{0} {1}'.
zh: ｢{0} {1}｣ 中仅允许一个章节文件。

en: Only one destination file allowed.
zh: 仅允许有一个输出文件。

en: Only one instance of <{0}> is allowed beneath <{1}> at position {2}.
zh: <{1}> 下仅允许存在一个 <{0}> 实例，位于 {2}。

en: Only one of <String> and <Binary> may be used beneath <Simple> but not both at the same time.
zh: <Simple> 下只能使用 <String> 与 <Binary> 中的一项，而不能同时使用。

en: Only one segment info file allowed in '{0} {1}'.
zh: “{0} {1}”中仅允许一个剪辑信息文件。

en: Only one source file is allowed.
zh: 仅允许有一个输入文件。

en: Only partial append mappings were given for the file no. {0} ('{1}'). Either don't specify any mapping (in which case the default mapping will be used) or specify a mapping for all tracks that are to be copied.
zh: 为文件 {0} (｢{1}｣) 指定的追加映射不完整。请完整指定需要复制的所有轨道的映射，或不指定任何映射 (此时将使用默认映射)。

en: Only playlists whose duration are at least this long are considered and offered to the user for selection.
zh: 只将时长大于或等于该长度的播放列表提供给用户进行选择。

en: Only show summaries of the contents, not each element.
zh: 仅显示内容的摘要，而不显示每个元素。

en: Only the first %1 bytes are shown.
zh: 仅显示开头 %1 字节。

en: Only the languages in the 'selected' list on the right will be recognized as track languages in file names.
zh: 只有右侧「选中」列表范围内的语言可从文件名中识别为轨道语言。

en: Only to the first destination file
zh: 仅首个输出文件

en: Only tracks with a language in this list will be set to be copied by default.
zh: 只有语言在此列表中的轨道将默认用于复制。

en: Only v7 and newer VobSub files are supported. If you have an older version then use the VSConv utility from http://sourceforge.net/projects/guliverkli/ to convert these files to v7 files.
zh: 只支持 v7 及更高版本的 VobSub 文件。如果您的文件是旧版，请到 http://sourceforge.net/projects/guliverkli/ 下载 VSConv 工具将这些文件转换为 v7 文件。

en: Only {0} chapter found in source files & chapter files. | Only {0} chapters found in source files & chapter files.
zh[0]: 输入文件及章节文件中只有 {0} 个章节。

en: Open Bitstream Units stream
zh: 开放码流单元（OBU）流

en: Open Matroska or WebM files
zh: 打开 Matroska 或 WebM 文件

en: Open a Matroska or WebM file via the "header editor" menu, the button below or drag & drop one here.
zh: 通过「头部编辑器」菜单或下方按钮打开 Matroska 或 WebM 文件，也可以拖放到这里。

en: Open a Matroska or WebM file via the "info tool" menu, the button below or drag & drop one here.
zh: 通过「信息工具」菜单或下方按钮打开 Matroska 或 WebM 文件，也可以拖放到这里。

en: Open a file via the "chapter editor" menu, the buttons below or drag & drop one here.
zh: 通过 ｢章节编辑器｣ 菜单、下方的按钮或拖放来打开文件。

en: Open all files as tabs in the header editor
zh: 在头部编辑器中将所有文件作为新标签页打开

en: Open corresponding file in &MediaInfo | Open corresponding files in &MediaInfo
zh[0]: 在 &MediaInfo 中打开对应文件

en: Open file in &MediaInfo | Open files in &MediaInfo
zh[0]: 在 &MediaInfo 中打开文件

en: Open files in chapter editor
zh: 在 ｢章节编辑器｣ 中打开文件

en: Open settings file
zh: 打开设置文件

en: Open the multiplexed file with a player:
zh: 用播放器打开混流后的文件:

en: Opening %1 file in the chapter editor… | Opening %1 files in the chapter editor…
zh[0]: 使用 ｢章节编辑器｣ 打开 %1 个文件…

en: Opening %1 file in the header editor… | Opening %1 files in the header editor…
zh[0]: 使用头部编辑器打开 %1 个文件…

en: Opening files or adding as attachments
zh: 打开文件或添加为附件

en: Option
zh: 选项

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Options:
zh: 选项:

en: Opus (in Ogg) audio files
zh: Opus (Ogg 容器中) 音频文件

en: Order
zh: 顺序

en: Ordered
zh: 有序

en: Original value:
zh: 原始值:

en: Other files are ignored when they're added.
zh: 添加时将忽略其他文件。

en: Other options
zh: 其他选项

en: Other parts of the file (e.g. a subtitle track) may refer to this attachment via this name.
zh: 文件的其他部分 (如: 字幕轨) 可通过该名称引用此附件。

en: Otherwise the destination file name is derived from the source file names.
zh: 否则将根据输入文件名生成输出文件名。

en: Otherwise the often used entries will be included first and the full list of all entries afterwards.
zh: 否则常用条目将排在前面，包含所有条目的完整列表将排在后面。

en: Otherwise they're shown on the 'output' tab.
zh: 否则它们会在“输出”选项卡中显示。

en: Output element positions in he&xadecimal
zh: 以十六进制输出元素位置(&X)

en: Output messages in this charset
zh: 用指定的字符集输出消息

en: Output sampling frequency
zh: 输出采样频率

en: Overwrite existing file
zh: 覆盖已有文件

en: PGS/SUP subtitles
zh: PGS/SUP 字幕

en: PTS error: 0x{0:02x} {1:02x}{2:02x} {3:02x}{4:02x}
zh: PTS 错误: 0x{0:02x} {1:02x}{2:02x} {3:02x}{4:02x}

en: Packet number {0} contained an invalid FLAC header and is being skipped.
zh: 封包编号 {0} 包含无效的 FLAC 头，将被跳过。

en: Parse the whole file instead of relying on the index.
zh: 解析整个文件，而不是仅依照索引。

en: Parser error:
zh: 解析器错误:

en: Parsing file
zh: 正在解析文件

en: Parts:
zh: 分段:

en: Pending automatic start
zh: 等待自动启动

en: Pending manual start
zh: 等待手动启动

en: Pitch rotation:
zh: pitch 轴旋转:

en: Pixel crop bottom
zh: 像素裁剪 下

en: Pixel crop left
zh: 像素裁剪 左

en: Pixel crop right
zh: 像素裁剪 右

en: Pixel crop top
zh: 像素裁剪 上

en: Pixel height
zh: 像素高度

en: Pixel width
zh: 像素宽度

en: Play a WAV file with the default application:
zh: 用默认应用程序播放 WAV 文件:

en: Play an audio file
zh: 播放音频文件

en: Play audio file '%1'
zh: 播放音频文件“%1”

en: Players should only consider enabled tracks for playback.
zh: 播放器应只选取已启用的轨道用于播放。

en: Players should prefer tracks with the default track flag set while taking into account user preferences such as the track's language.
zh: 播放器应优先选择带「默认轨」标记的轨道，同时也应考虑用户的偏好设置，例如轨道的语言。

en: Playlist items:
zh: 播放列表所含项目:

en: Playlists & Blu-rays
zh: 播放列表 & Blu-ray 光盘

en: Playlists shorter than %1 second will be ignored. | Playlists shorter than %1 seconds will be ignored.
zh[0]: 长度小于 %1 秒的播放列表将会被忽略。

en: Please enter the new job's description.
zh: 请输入新任务的描述。

en: Please enter the new predefined split duration.
zh: 请输入新的预定义切割时长。

en: Please enter the new predefined split size.
zh: 请输入新的预定义切割大小。

en: Please enter the new predefined track name.
zh: 请输入新的预定义轨道名称。

en: Please re-install MKVToolNix or fix the problem manually. | Please re-install MKVToolNix or fix the problems manually.
zh[0]: 请重新安装 MKVToolNix 或手动修复问题。

en: Please read the man page/the HTML documentation to mkvmerge. It
    explains several details in great length which are not obvious from
    this listing.
zh: 请阅读 mkvmerge 的帮助文档 / HTML 文档。
    它以巨大篇幅解释了本帮助中的一些不太详尽的细节。

en: Please select its location below.
zh: 请在下方选择其所在位置。

en: Please select the actions to apply to all editions, chapters and sub-chapters.
zh: 请选择应用到所有版本、章节和子章节的操作。

en: Please select the actions to apply to the selected edition or chapter and all of its children.
zh: 请选择应用到所选版本或章节及其子项的操作。

en: Please select the character set the following file is encoded in.
zh: 请选择以下文件的字符集。

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Position for the track properties on the "input" tab:
zh: “输入”选项卡中轨道属性控件的位置:

en: Position:
zh: 位置:

en: Possible causes are that the program does not exist or that you're not allowed to access it or its directory.
zh: 可能的原因包括: 程序不存在，或您无权访问它或其目录。

en: Possible reasons are: the file is not a Matroska file; the file is write-protected; the file is locked by another process; you do not have permission to access the file.
zh: 可能的原因包括: 该文件非 Matroska 文件；文件受写入保护；文件被其他进程锁定；您没有权限访问该文件。

en: Pre&view:
zh: 预览(&V):

en: Pre&viously used destination directory
zh: 上次使用的输出目录(&V)

en: Predefined audio track names
zh: 预先定义的音频轨名称

en: Predefined split durations
zh: 预先定义的切割时长

en: Predefined split sizes
zh: 预先定义的切割大小

en: Predefined subtitle track names
zh: 预先定义的字幕轨名称

en: Predefined values
zh: 预先定义的值

en: Predefined video track names
zh: 预先定义的视频轨名称

en: Previous filename
zh: 上一文件名

en: Previous segment UID
zh: 上一剪辑 UID

en: Previous segment UID:
zh: 上一剪辑 UID:

en: Previous segment's unique ID
zh: 上一剪辑的唯一 ID

en: Private data that only applies to a specific projection.
zh: 只应用到特定投影方式的私有数据。

en: Private use
zh: 私人使用

en: ProRes video
zh: ProRes 视频

en: Probe &range percentage:
zh: 探测范围百分比(&R):

en: Problem with MKVToolNix installation | Problems with MKVToolNix installation
zh[0]: MKVToolNix 程序问题

en: Process &priority:
zh: 进程优先级(&P):

en: Program
zh: 频道

en: Program execution failed
zh: 程序执行失败

en: Programs will only be able to seek to clusters, so creating larger clusters may lead to imprecise or slow seeking.
zh: 程序只能以簇跳转定位，因此创建较大的簇可能导致跳转定位不精确或缓慢。

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: Progress:
zh: 进度:

en: Progress: 100%{0}
zh: 进度: 100%{0}

en: Progress: [{0}{1}] {2}%
zh: 进度: [{0}{1}] {2}%

en: Progress: {0}%{1}
zh: 进度: {0}%{1}

en: Projection type
zh: 投影类型

en: Projection type:
zh: 投影类型:

en: Projection's pitch rotation
zh: 投影 pitch 轴旋转（左右轴不动）

en: Projection's private data
zh: 投影私有数据

en: Projection's roll rotation
zh: 投影 roll 轴旋转（前后轴不动）

en: Projection's yaw rotation
zh: 投影 yaw 轴旋转（上下轴不动）

en: Projection-specific data:
zh: 投影特定数据:

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Properties:
zh: 属性:

en: QuickTime audio/video files
zh: QuickTime 音频/视频文件

en: QuickTime compatible video
zh: QuickTime 兼容视频

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: '{0}' atom is too small. Expected size: >= {1}. Actual size: {2}.
zh: Quicktime/MP4 读取器: ｢{0}｣ 单元过小。预期尺寸: >= {1}。实际尺寸: {2}。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: Constant sample size & variable duration not yet supported. Contact the author if you have such a sample file.
zh: Quicktime/MP4 读取器: 尚不支持恒定采样尺寸与可变时长。如果您有这样的文件样本，请联系作者。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: Could not read chunk number {0}/{1} with size {2} from position {3}. Aborting.
zh: Quicktime/MP4 读取器: 无法从位置 {3} 读取大小为 {2} 的块 {0}/{1}。正在中止。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: Could not read the extended sound description atom for track ID {0}.
zh: Quicktime/MP4 读取器: 无法读取轨道 ID {0} 的扩展音频描述单元。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: Could not read the sound description atom for track ID {0}.
zh: Quicktime/MP4 读取器: 无法读取轨道 ID {0} 的音频描述单元。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: Could not read the stream description atom for track ID {0}.
zh: Quicktime/MP4 读取器: 无法读取轨道 ID {0} 的流描述单元。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: Could not read the video description atom for track ID {0}.
zh: Quicktime/MP4 读取器: 无法读取轨道 ID {0} 的视频描述单元。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: Have not found any header atoms.
zh: Quicktime/MP4 读取器: 未发现任何头部单元。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: Have not found the 'mdat' atom. No movie data found.
zh: Quicktime/MP4 读取器: 未发现 'mdat' 单元。找不到影片数据。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: Invalid chunk size {0} at {1}.
zh: Quicktime/MP4 读取器: 位置 {1} 存在无效的块大小 {0}。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: MPEG4 part 10/AVC track {0} is missing its decoder config. Skipping this track.
zh: Quicktime/MP4 读取器: MPEG4 part 10/AVC 轨道 {0} 缺少解码器配置信息。正在跳过该轨道。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: MPEG4 track {0} is missing the esds atom/the decoder config. Skipping this track.
zh: Quicktime/MP4 读取器: MPEG4 轨道 {0} 缺少 esds 单元 (解码器配置信息)。正在跳过该轨道。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: MPEGH part 2/HEVC track {0} is missing its decoder config. Skipping this track.
zh: Quicktime/MP4 读取器: MPEGH part 2/HEVC 轨道 {0} 缺少解码器配置信息。正在跳过该轨道。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: The 'media header' atom ('mdhd') uses the unsupported version {0}.
zh: Quicktime/MP4 读取器: 媒体头单元 ('mdhd') 使用了不受支持的版本 {0}。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: The 'size' field is too small in the stream description atom for track ID {0}.
zh: Quicktime/MP4 读取器: 轨道 {0} 的流描述单元的 'size' 字段过小。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: The 'time scale' parameter was 0. This is not supported.
zh: Quicktime/MP4 读取器: 'time scale' 参数为 0。这不被支持。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: The AAC track {0} is missing the esds atom/the decoder config. Skipping this track.
zh: Quicktime/MP4 读取器: AAC 轨道 {0} 缺少 esds 单元 (解码器配置信息)。正在跳过该轨道。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: The audio track {0} is using an unsupported 'object type id' of {1} in the 'esds' atom. Skipping this track.
zh: Quicktime/MP4 读取器: 音频轨道 {0} 的 'esds' 单元使用了不支持的 'object type id' {1}。正在跳过该轨道。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: The video track {0} is missing the ESDS atom. Skipping this track.
zh: Quicktime/MP4 读取器: 视频轨道 {0} 缺少 ESDS 单元。正在跳过此轨道。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: This file uses compressed headers with an unknown or unsupported compression algorithm '{0}'. Aborting.
zh: Quicktime/MP4 读取器: 此文件的头部使用了未知或不支持的算法 ｢{0}｣ 压缩。正在中止。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: This file uses compressed headers, but the expected uncompressed size ({0}) was not what is available after uncompressing ({1}).
zh: Quicktime/MP4 读取器: 此文件头部经压缩，但预期的解压大小 ({0}) 与解压得到的大小不符 ({1})。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: This file uses compressed headers, but the zlib library could not be initialized. Error code from zlib: {0}. Aborting.
zh: Quicktime/MP4 读取器: 此文件头部经压缩，但无法初始化 zlib 库。zlib 错误代码: {0}。正在中止。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: This file uses compressed headers, but they could not be uncompressed. Error code from zlib: {0}. Aborting.
zh: Quicktime/MP4 读取器: 此文件头部经压缩，但无法解压。zlib 错误代码: {0}。正在中止。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: Track ID {0} has more than one FourCC. Only using the first one ({1}) and not this one ({2}).
zh: Quicktime/MP4 读取器: 轨道 ID {0} 有多于一个 FourCC。仅使用第一个 ({1}) 而非 ({2})。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: Track {0} is missing some data. Broken header atoms?
zh: Quicktime/MP4 读取器: 轨道 {0} 缺少一些数据。头部单元损坏？

en: Raw OBUs without a size field are not supported.
zh: 不支持没有尺寸字段的原始 OBU（开放码流单元）。

en: Re&number sub-chapters
zh: 重新编号命名子章节(&N)

en: Re&place attachment with a new file
zh: 用新文件替换附件(&P)

en: Read full NEWS.md file online
zh: 在线阅读完整的 NEWS.md 文件

en: Reading encrypted VOBs is not supported.
zh: 不支持读取已加密的 VOB。

en: Reading failed
zh: 读取失败

en: Reading the segment UID failed
zh: 读取剪辑 UID 失败

en: Reads additional command line options from the specified JSON file (see man page).
zh: 从指定的 json 文件中读取其他命令行选项（参见帮助文档）。

en: Real output sampling frequency in Hz.
zh: 实际输出的采样率，单位 Hz。

en: RealMedia audio/video files
zh: RealMedia 音频/视频文件

en: Recent destination directories
zh: 最近使用的输出目录

en: Recognized languages
zh: 已识别的语言

en: Red X chromaticity coordinate as defined by CIE 1931.
zh: CIE 1931 定义的红色度 X 坐标。

en: Red Y chromaticity coordinate as defined by CIE 1931.
zh: CIE 1931 定义的红色度 Y 坐标。

en: Red color coordinate x
zh: 红色坐标 x

en: Red color coordinate y
zh: 红色坐标 y

en: Redirects all messages into this file.
zh: 将所有消息重定向至此文件。

en: Reduce to core
zh: 仅保留核心

en: Reference block
zh: 参考块

en: Reference priority
zh: 参考优先级

en: Reference virtual
zh: 参考实质

en: Region
zh: 地区

en: Relative timestamp: %1
zh: 相对时间戳: %1

en: Reload modified file
zh: 重新加载已被修改的文件

en: Remaining time for current job:
zh: 当前任务剩余时间:

en: Remaining time for queue:
zh: 任务队列剩余时间:

en: Remo&ve chapters from existing Matroska file
zh: 从现有 Matroska 文件移除章节(&V)

en: Remove &completed jobs
zh: 移除已完成的任务(&C)

en: Remove &names
zh: 移除名称(&N)

en: Remove &successfully completed jobs
zh: 移除成功完成的任务(&S)

en: Remove a&ll attachments
zh: 移除所有附件(&L)

en: Remove a&ll files
zh: 移除所有文件(&L)

en: Remove a&ll jobs
zh: 移除所有任务(&L)

en: Remove com&pleted jobs older than x days:
zh: 移除指定天数前的已完成任务(&P):

en: Remove completed jobs from queue on &exit:
zh: 退出时移除队列中已完成的任务(&E):

en: Remove dialog normalization gain
zh: 移除对白正规化增益

en: Remove element
zh: 移除元素

en: Remove source files
zh: 移除输入文件

en: Remove the output &file when a job ends with errors or when it is aborted
zh: 任务因出错而失败或被中止时，移除输出文件(&F)

en: Removes or at least minimizes the dialog normalization gain by modifying audio headers.
zh: 修改音频头部，从而移除或尽可能减小对白正规化增益。

en: Removing chapters from existing Matroska file
zh: 从现有文件移除章节

en: Removing the chapters failed.
zh: 移除章节失败。

en: Renumbering existing sub-chapters
zh: 重新编号命名现有子章节

en: Renumbering sub-chapters
zh: 重新编号命名子章节

en: Replace an attachment with the file 'filename'
zh: 用文件 ｢filename｣ 替换现有的某个附件

en: Replace attachment
zh: 替换附件

en: Replace attachment with a new file and &derive name && MIME type from it
zh: 用新文件替换附件，并推断其名称及 MIME 类型(&D)

en: Replace with canonical form once
zh: 仅此次替换为最简式(&J)

en: Replace with extended language subtags form once
zh: 仅此次替换为扩展语言子标签形式(&E)

en: Report a &bug
zh: 报告 &bug

en: Reset all columns
zh: 重置所有列

en: Reset the attachment values on this page to how they're saved in the file.
zh: 将本页附件的参数值重置为其在文件中存储的值。

en: Reset the warning and error &counters on exit
zh: 退出时清零警告与错误计数器(&C)

en: Resets the header value on this page to how it's saved in the file.
zh: 将本页显示的头部字段值重置为文件中所储存的值。

en: Resync failed: no valid Matroska level 1 element found.
zh: 重新同步失败: 未发现有效的 Matroska 1 层级元素。

en: Resyncing successful at position {0}.
zh: 成功重新同步于 {0}。

en: Revert the entry to its default value.
zh: 将此项恢复为默认值。

en: Revert to default colors
zh: 恢复为默认配色

en: Right
zh: 右侧

en: Right-click for actions for all items
zh: 右击查看针对所有项目的选项

en: Right-click for actions for editions and chapters
zh: 右击查看针对版本与章节的操作

en: Right-click for actions for header elements and attachments
zh: 右击查看针对头部元素以及附件的操作

en: Right-click for actions for jobs
zh: 右击查看针对任务的操作

en: Right-click for attachment actions
zh: 右击查看针对附件的操作

en: Right-click to add, append and remove files
zh: 右击可添加、追加或移除文件

en: Roll rotation:
zh: roll 轴旋转:

en: Running
zh: 正在运行

en: Running jobs cannot be edited.
zh: 正在运行中的任务不可编辑。

en: Running jobs cannot be removed.
zh: 正在运行中的任务不可移除。

en: S&hift start and end timestamps by the following amount:
zh: 将起止时间戳平移如下数值(&H):

en: S&how command line
zh: 显示命令行(&H)

en: S&ort files && tracks by track type when adding files
zh: 添加文件时按轨道类型排序(&O)

en: S&top job queue
zh: 停止任务队列(&T)

en: S&ystem information
zh: 系统信息(&Y)

en: SMPTE ST 12-1 timecodes
zh: SMPTE ST 12-1 时间码

en: SRT subtitles
zh: SRT 字幕

en: SRT text subtitles
zh: SRT 文本字幕

en: SSA/ASS subtitles
zh: SSA/ASS 字幕

en: SSA/ASS text subtitles
zh: SSA/ASS 文本字幕

en: SSA/ASS: The following line will be skipped as one of the timestamps is less than 0, or the end timestamp is less than the start timestamp: {0}
zh: SSA/ASS: 将跳过以下行，因为时间戳小于 0，或终止时间戳早于起始时间戳: {0}

en: Sa&me directory as the first source file
zh: 与第一个输入文件同目录(&M)

en: Sa&ve settings as
zh: 设置另存为(&V)

en: Sampling frequency
zh: 采样率

en: Sampling frequency in Hz.
zh: 采样率，单位 Hz。

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save as &XML file
zh: 保存为 &XML 文件

en: Save as &default for new multiplex jobs
zh: 另存为新建混流任务的默认参数(&D)

en: Save as &default for saving output to text files
zh: 设为将输出保存到文本文件的默认值(&D)

en: Save attachment
zh: 保存附件

en: Save chapters as XML
zh: 保存章节为 XML

en: Save chapters to Matroska or WebM file
zh: 将章节保存到 Matroska 或 WebM 文件

en: Save job output
zh: 保存任务输出消息

en: Save option file
zh: 保存选项文件

en: Save settings file as
zh: 设置文件另存为

en: Save to &Matroska or WebM file
zh: 保存到 &Matroska 或 WebM 文件

en: Saving failed
zh: 保存失败

en: Saving the chapters failed.
zh: 保存章节失败。

en: Saving the file '%1' failed. Error message from the system: %2
zh: 文件 ｢%1｣ 保存失败。操作系统提供的错误消息: %2

en: Saving the modified attachments failed.
zh: 保存修改后的附件失败。

en: Saving the modified segment information header failed.
zh: 修改后的剪辑信息头部保存失败。

en: Saving the modified track headers failed.
zh: 保存修改后的轨道头部信息失败。

en: Scan directory for other playlists
zh: 扫描目录中的其他播放列表

en: Scanned Files
zh: 扫描到的文件

en: Scanning directory
zh: 正在扫描目录

en: Scanning playlists
zh: 播放列表扫描

en: Scanning {0} files in {1} playlist.
     | Scanning {0} files in {1} playlists.
zh[0]: 正在扫描 {1} 个播放列表中的 {0} 个文件。

en: Scope
zh: 范围

en: Script
zh: 文字

en: See below for examples.
zh: 示例请参见下文。

en: See issues #2469 and #2480 on the MKVToolNix bug tracker for in-depth discussions on the pros and cons.
zh: 关于优劣的深入讨论，请参见 MKVToolNix bug 跟踪平台中的问题 #2469 与问题 #2480。

en: Seek ID
zh: 定位 ID

en: Seek entry
zh: 定位条目

en: Seek head
zh: 定位头

en: Seek head (subentries will be skipped)
zh: 定位头 (子条目将被跳过)

en: Seek position
zh: 定位位置

en: Seek pre-roll
zh: 定位预滚

en: Seg&ment UID:
zh: 剪辑 UID (&M):

en: Segment
zh: 剪辑

en: Segment UID
zh: 剪辑 UID

en: Segment UIDs:
zh: 剪辑 UID 列表:

en: Segment e&dition UID:
zh: 剪辑版本 UI&D:

en: Segment filename
zh: 剪辑文件名

en: Segment info:
zh: 剪辑信息:

en: Segment information
zh: 剪辑信息

en: Segment unique ID
zh: 剪辑唯一 ID

en: Select Matroska file to read segment UID from
zh: 选择用于读取剪辑 UID 的 Matroska 文件

en: Select a directory
zh: 选择目录

en: Select all &items from selected file | Select all &items from selected files
zh[0]: 选中所选文件的所有项目(&I)

en: Select all tracks of specific &type
zh: 选择所有同类轨道(&T)

en: Select an existing Matroska or WebM file and the GUI will add its segment UID to the input field on the left.
zh: 选择一个现有的 Matroska 或 WebM 文件，GUI 会自动将其剪辑 UID 添加到左侧的输入框中。

en: Select audio file
zh: 选中音频文件

en: Select chapter file
zh: 选择章节文件

en: Select character set
zh: 选择字符集

en: Select destination directory
zh: 选择输出目录

en: Select destination file name
zh: 选择输出文件名

en: Select disc library information to use
zh: 选择要使用的光盘库信息

en: Select executable
zh: 选择可执行程序

en: Select existing file
zh: 选择现有文件

en: Select file to add
zh: 选择要添加的文件

en: Select one or more playlists to add
zh: 选择要添加的一或多个播放列表

en: Select segment info file
zh: 选择剪辑信息文件

en: Select tags file
zh: 选择标签文件

en: Select timestamp file
zh: 选择时间戳文件

en: Selected:
zh: 已选列表:

en: Selects for which blocks mkvmerge will produce index entries ( = cue entries).
zh: 选择 mkvmerge 将为哪些区块创建索引条目 (即 cue 条目)。

en: Selects how mkvmerge calculates timestamps when appending files.
zh: 选择 mkvmerge 在追加文件时计算时间戳的方式。

en: Selects the character set a subtitle file or chapter information was written with.
zh: 选择字幕文件或章节信息中使用的字符集。

en: Set &language
zh: 设置语言(&L)

en: Set aspect ratio:
zh: 设置宽高比:

en: Set destination &file name from selected file's name
zh: 根据选中文件的名称设置输出文件名(&F)

en: Set if that track (audio, video or subs) SHOULD be used if no language found matches the user preference.
zh: 当轨道 (音频、视频或字幕) 的语言与用户的偏好设置不匹配时，是否 *应该* 使用该轨道。

en: Set if the track is used.
zh: 设置轨道是否可用。

en: Set if the video is interlaced.
zh: 设置轨道是否隔行扫描。

en: Set the MIME type to use for the following '--add-attachment', '--replace-attachment' or '--update-attachment' option
zh: 在「--add-attachment」「--replace-attachment」或「--update-attachment」选项之前指定要使用的 MIME 类型

en: Set the UID to use for the following '--add-attachment', '--replace-attachment' or '--update-attachment' option
zh: 用于 '--add-attachment'、'--replace-attachment' 或 '--update-attachment' 之前，设置它们所指定文件的名称

en: Set the chapter names' &languages:
zh: 设置章节名称的语言(&L):

en: Set the charset to use when reading chapter files using the simple chapter format
zh: 设置用于读取简易章节格式的章节文件时所用的字符集

en: Set the description to use for the following '--add-attachment', '--replace-attachment' or '--update-attachment' option
zh: 用于 '--add-attachment'、'--replace-attachment' 或 '--update-attachment' 之前，设置它们所指定文件的描述

en: Set the name to use for the following '--add-attachment', '--replace-attachment' or '--update-attachment' option
zh: 用于 '--add-attachment'、'--replace-attachment' 或 '--update-attachment' 之前，设置它们所指定文件的名称

en: Sets a property to the value if it exists and add it otherwise
zh: 如果存在该属性则设为指定值，否则新增该属性

en: Sets the Matroska file section that all following add/set/delete actions operate on (see below and man page for syntax)
zh: 指定其后所有 add/set/delete 操作所作用的 Matroska 文件段落 (语法参见下文以及帮助文档)

en: Sets the Matroska parser mode to 'fast' (default) or 'full'
zh: 设置 Matroska 解析器的模式为 'fast' (默认，快速) 或 'full' (完全)

en: Sets the cropping parameters which tell a player to omit a certain number of pixels on the four sides during playback.
zh: 设置裁剪参数，告诉播放器在播放时忽略画面四周一定数量的像素。

en: Sets the lossless compression algorithm to be used for this track.
zh: 设置将使用在该轨道的无损压缩算法。

en: Sets the matrix coefficients of the video used to derive luma and chroma values from red, green and blue color primaries.
zh: 设置用于根据红绿蓝（RGB）颜色基准信号计算亮度信号（luma）与色度信号（chroma）数值的矩阵系数。

en: Sets the number of coded bits for a color channel.
zh: 设置每个颜色通道经编码后的位数。

en: Sets the segment UIDs to use.
zh: 设置要使用的剪辑 UID 列表。

en: Sets the stereo mode of the video track to this value.
zh: 设置该视频轨道的立体模式。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Settings for saving output to a text file
zh: 将输出保存到文本文件的相关设置

en: Short AAC audio packet (length: {0} < 2)
zh: AAC 音频封包过短 (长度: {0} < 2)

en: Short AAC audio packet (length: {0} < {1})
zh: AAC 音频封包过短 (长度: {0} < {1})

en: Show &buttons for moving list view entries up and down
zh: 显示用于上下移动列表条目的按钮(&B)

en: Show &hex dump
zh: 显示十六进制转储(&H)

en: Show &output of all jobs instead of current job only
zh: 显示所有任务的输出消息，而不是仅显示当前任务的消息(&O)

en: Show a &summary line with statistics for each track at the end
zh: 结束时显示各轨道的统计信息(&S)

en: Show a desktop notification
zh: 显示桌面通知

en: Show all bytes of each frame and other binary elements as a hex dump.
zh: 以十六进制转储的形式显示各帧以及其他二进制元素的所有字节。

en: Show all bytes of frames and CodecPrivate elements as hex dumps
zh: 以十六进制转储的形式显示帧与 CodecPrivate 元素的所有字节

en: Show all elements
zh: 显示所有元素

en: Show all sub-elements (including cues & seek heads entries) and don't stop at the first cluster.
zh: 显示所有子元素 (包括 cue 条目与寻道头条目) 且不要在首个簇的位置停止。

en: Show dates && times in &UTC instead of the local time zone
zh: 以 &UTC 而非本地时区显示日期与时间

en: Show debu&gging menu
zh: 显示调试菜单(&G)

en: Show first 16 bytes of frames and CodecPrivate elements as hex dumps
zh: 以十六进制转储的形式显示帧与 CodecPrivate 元素的前 16 字节

en: Show job output
zh: 显示任务输出消息

en: Show job queue && access job logs
zh: 显示任务队列 && 查看任务日志

en: Show statistics for each track in verbose mode.
zh: 在详细模式下显示各轨道的统计信息。

en: Show the first 16 bytes of each frame as a hex dump.
zh: 以十六进制形式显示各帧的前 16 字节。

en: Show the position of each element in decimal.
zh: 以十进制显示每个元素的位置。

en: Show the position of each element in hexadecimal.
zh: 以十六进制显示每个元素的位置。

en: Show the size of each element including its header.
zh: 显示各元素包括头部在内的大小。

en: Show the tool &selector
zh: 显示工具选择侧边栏(&S)

en: Show this help.
zh: 显示本帮助。

en: Show version information.
zh: 显示版本信息。

en: Shut down the computer
zh: 关闭计算机

en: Shut down the system in one minute:
zh: 在一分钟内关闭系统:

en: Signature
zh: 签名

en: Signature algorithm
zh: 签名算法

en: Signature hash algorithm
zh: 签名 hash 算法

en: Signature key ID
zh: 签名密钥 ID

en: Silent track number
zh: 静默轨道编号

en: Silent tracks
zh: 静默轨道

en: Similarly an audio track will be inserted before the first track that's neither a video nor an audio track.
zh: 类似地，一条音频轨将被插入至第一条非音/视频轨道之前。

en: Simple
zh: 简单

en: Simple OGM-style chapter files
zh: OGM 风格的简易章节文件

en: Simple block
zh: 简单块

en: Simple chapter parser: {0}
zh: 简易格式章节解析器: {0}

en: Single field picture detected. Fix the MPEG2 video stream before attempting to multiplex it.
zh: 侦测到单场画面。在尝试混流前，请先修复 MPEG2 视频流。

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Size:
zh: 大小:

en: Skipping {0} bytes (no valid AAC header found). This might cause audio/video desynchronisation.
zh: 跳过 {0} 字节 (未发现有效的 AAC 头)。这可能会导致音画不同步。

en: Skipping {0} bytes (no valid DTS header found). This might cause audio/video desynchronisation.
zh: 跳过 {0} 字节 (未发现有效的 DTS 头)。这可能会导致音画不同步。

en: Skipping {0} bytes at the beginning (no valid MP3 header found).
zh: 跳过开头 {0} 字节 (未发现有效的 MP3 头)。

en: Sleep the computer
zh: 睡眠计算机

en: Slices
zh: 切片

en: Some AVC/H.264 tracks contain I slices but lack real key frames.
zh: 部分 AVC/H.264 轨道包含 I 分片但缺少对应的关键帧。

en: Some tag elements are missing (this error should not have occurred - another similar error should have occurred earlier). {0}
zh: 缺少某些标签元素 (不该发生此错误 - 另一个类似的错误已经在早些时候发生)。{0}

en: Source &files:
zh: 输入文件(&F):

en: Source file
zh: 输入文件

en: Source file name
zh: 输入文件名

en: Source file name: %1
zh: 输入文件名: %1

en: Source file's directory
zh: 输入文件目录

en: Source files' absolute paths
zh: 输入文件的绝对路径

en: Specifies a pitch rotation to the projection.
zh: 设置投影的上下旋转（pitch，左右轴不动）。

en: Specifies a roll rotation to the projection.
zh: 设置投影的垂直平面旋转（roll，前后轴不动）。

en: Specifies a yaw rotation to the projection.
zh: 设置投影的水平平面旋转（yaw，上下轴不动）。

en: Specifies the language of the track (obsolete).
zh: 指定轨道语言 (已废弃元素)。

en: Specifies the language of the track in the form of a BCP 47 language tag.
zh: 以 BCP 47 语言标签的格式指定轨道语言。

en: Specify the possible modifications to the aspect ratio (0: free resizing, 1: keep aspect ratio, 2: fixed).
zh: 指定允许对宽高比作出的调整 (0: 自由缩放，1: 保持宽高比，2: 固定)。

en: Split mode:
zh: 切割模式:

en: Splitting
zh: 切割

en: Splitting tracks of this type is not supported.
zh: 不支持切割此类型的轨道。

en: Splitting will occur right before the first key frame whose timestamp is equal to or bigger than the start timestamp for the chapters whose numbers are listed.
zh: 将在时间戳等于或大于此处所列章节的起始时间戳的首个关键帧之前切割。

en: Sta&rt all pending jobs
zh: 启动所有待执行任务(&R)

en: Sta&rt multiplexing
zh: 开始混流(&R)

en: Start
zh: 起始时间

en: Start &multiplexing
zh: 开始混流(&M)

en: Start file types other than executable files via cmd.exe.
zh: 通过 cmd.exe 启动非可执行文件。

en: Start file types other than executable files via xdg-open.
zh: 通过 xdg-open 启动非可执行文件。

en: Start job &immediately | Start jobs &immediately
zh[0]: 立即启动任务(&I)

en: Start job &manually | Start jobs &manually
zh[0]: 手动启动任务(&M)

en: Started at:
zh: 启动时间:

en: Statistics for track number {0}: number of blocks: {1}; size in bytes: {2}; duration in seconds: {3}; approximate bitrate in bits/second: {4}
zh: 轨道编号 {0} 的统计信息: 区块数量: {1}；大小: {2} 字节；时长: {3} 秒；近似码率: {4} bps

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Status:
zh: 状态:

en: Stay on top of other &windows
zh: 保持在其他窗口之上(&W)

en: Stereo mode (deprecated element)
zh: 立体模式 (已废弃元素)

en: Stereo mode parameter: not given in the form <TID>:<n|keyword> where n is a number between 0 and {0} or one of these keywords: {1} (argument was '{2}').
zh: 立体模式参数: 格式不符合 <TID>:<n|keyword>，其中 n 为介于 0 与 {0} 的数字，keyword 为以下关键词之一: {1} (目前使用的参数为｢{2}｣)。

en: Stereo-3D video mode (0 - 14, see documentation).
zh: 立体 3D 视频模式 (0 - 14，参见文档)。

en: Stereoscopy:
zh: 立体模式:

en: Stop &after all running jobs have finished
zh: 所有正在运行的任务都完成后再停止(&A)

en: Stop after video track ends
zh: 在视频轨结束时停止

en: Stop at the first cluster
zh: 在第一个簇停止

en: Stops processing after the primary video track ends, discarding any remaining packets of other tracks.
zh: 主要视频轨道结束时就停止处理，丢弃其他轨道剩余的任何数据包。

en: Stops processing after the primary video track ends.
zh: 在主视频轨结束时停止处理。

en: Store changes in CodecPrivate data in CodecState elements instead of the frames.
zh: 将 CodecPrivate 数据的变更存储在 CodecState 元素中，而非存储在帧中。

en: Storing result in cache failed
zh: 将结果储存到缓存时失败

en: Stretch by:
zh: 伸展比率:

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: Subtitle and chapter properties
zh: 字幕和章节属性

en: Subtitle files often contain the word 'forced' in their file name to signal that they're intended for 'forced display' only (e.g. when they speak Elfish in 'Lord of the Rings').
zh: 字幕文件常在文件名中以 ｢forced｣ (强制) 字样表明它们应该 ｢强制显示｣ (例如《指环王》中角色讲精灵语时的字幕)。

en: Subtitle track %1
zh: 字幕轨道 %1

en: Subtitle track {0} is missing some duration elements. Please check the resulting SSA/ASS file for entries that have the same start and end time.
zh: 字幕轨道 {0} 缺少部分时长元素。请检查输出的 SSA/ASS 文件中起始时间和终止时间相同的条目。

en: Subtitles
zh: 字幕

en: Supported file types
zh: 支持的文件类型

en: Supported file types:
zh: 支持的文件类型:

en: Suppress status output.
zh: 禁止输出状态消息。

en: Symbolic name
zh: 英文代号

en: System information
zh: 系统信息

en: TTA (The lossless True Audio codec)
zh: TTA (The True Audio 无损音频编码)

en: Tab &position in tab widgets:
zh: 页面标签显示位置(&P):

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Tag editor
zh: 标签编辑器

en: Tag extraction
zh: 标签提取

en: Tag language
zh: 标签语言

en: Tag language (IETF BCP 47)
zh: 标签语言 (IETF BCP 47)

en: Tag selectors
zh: 标签选择器

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Tags are allowed, but chapters are not.
zh: 允许使用标签，但不允许使用章节。

en: Tags for track ID {0}: {1} entry | Tags for track ID {0}: {1} entries
zh[0]: 轨道 ID {0} 的标签: {1} 个条目

en: Tags:
zh: 标签:

en: Target type
zh: 目标类型

en: Target type value
zh: 目标类型值

en: Targets
zh: 目标

en: Tells mkvmerge not to create and write the cue data which can be compared to an index in an AVI.
zh: 要求 mkvmerge 不要创建并写入 cue 数据（类似 AVI 格式的索引）。

en: Tells mkvmerge not to write LanguageIETF track header elements and ChapLanguageIETF chapter elements.
zh: 要求 mkvmerge 不要写入「LanguageIETF」轨道头部元素及「ChapLanguageIETF」章节元素。

en: Tells mkvmerge not to write tags with statistics for each track.
zh: 要求 mkvmerge 不为各条轨道写入统计信息标签。

en: Tells mkvmerge not to write the 'date' field in the segment information headers.
zh: 要求 mkvmerge 不要在剪辑信息头部字段写入日期（「date」）字段。

en: Tells mkvmerge to abort after the first warning is emitted.
zh: 要求 mkvmerge 在触发警告时即中止执行。

en: Tells mkvmerge to create a meta seek element at the end of the file containing all clusters.
zh: 要求 mkvmerge 在文件尾部创建包含所有簇的元定位元素。

en: Tells mkvmerge to flush all data cached in memory to storage when closing files opened for writing.
zh: 要求 mkvmerge 在关闭以写入模式打开的文件时，强制将内存中已缓存的所有数据写入存储设备。

en: Tells mkvmerge to put at most 'n' data blocks into each cluster.
zh: 要求 mkvmerge 在每个簇中最多置入「n」个数据区块。

en: Temporary files cannot be created. Additional information: %1
zh: 无法创建临时文件。其他信息: %1

en: Text files
zh: 文本文件

en: The .idx file does not contain an 'id: ...' line to indicate the language.
zh: 此 .idx 文件不包含表明其语言的「id: ...」行。

en: The AAC file '{0}' contains invalid header data: the sampling frequency or the number of channels is 0.
zh: AAC 文件 ｢{0}｣ 包含无效头部数据: 采样频率或声道数为 0。

en: The AAC profiles are different: {0} and {1}
zh: AAC 档次不同: {0} 与 {1}

en: The CodecID of the two tracks is different: {0} and {1}
zh: 两条轨道的 CodecID 不同: {0} 与 {1}

en: The DocType header item is changed to "webm".
zh: 文档类型头元素 DocType 将会被更改为 ｢webm｣。

en: The FLAC headers could not be parsed: the stream info structure was not found.
zh: 无法解析 FLAC 头: 找不到流信息结构。

en: The FPS is 0.0 but the reader did not provide a timestamp for a packet. {0}
zh: FPS 为 0.0 且读取器未提供封包的时间戳。{0}

en: The FourCC must be exactly four characters long in '{0} {1}'.
zh: ｢{0} {1}｣ 中的 FourCC 长度必须为 4 个字符。

en: The GUI can also ask the user what to do each time, e.g. appending them instead of adding them, or creating new multiplex settings and adding them to those.
zh: GUI 也可以每次都询问用户执行什么操作，例如追加而非添加，或新建混流设置页面并将文件添加进去。

en: The GUI can ask for confirmation when you're about to create a file without audio tracks in it.
zh: GUI 可在您即将创建不含音频轨道的文件时要求确认。

en: The GUI can help you start your next multiplex settings after having started a job or having added a one to the job queue.
zh: 任务已启动或已添加到队列之后，GUI 可帮助您准备下一笔混流任务的设置。

en: The GUI can scan these files, present the results including duration and number of tracks of each playlist found and let you choose which one to add.
zh: 程序可以扫描这些文件，扫描结果包括每个播放列表的时长、轨道数量，以便您选择需要添加的文件。

en: The GUI can set the 'forced display' flag for such tracks if the file name matches this regular expression.
zh: GUI 可将文件名与此处的正则表达式匹配的轨道设置 ｢强制显示｣ 标记。

en: The GUI will enter the dropped file's file name into that control replacing any file name which might have been set earlier.
zh: 程序会将拖入文件的名称填入相应控件中，在此之前指定的文件名将会被替换。

en: The ID '{0}' has already been used for another destination file.
zh: ID  ｢{0}｣ 已被另一个输出文件使用。

en: The JSON output generated by mkvmerge while identifying '%1' could not be parsed (parser's error message: %2).
zh: mkvmerge 鉴别「%1」时所输出的 JSON 数据无法解析 (解析器的错误信息: %2)。

en: The Kate identification header could not be parsed ({0}).
zh: 无法解析 Kate 鉴别头 ({0})。

en: The MIME type determines which program can be used for handling its content.
zh: MIME 类型决定了哪些程序可用来处理其内容。

en: The MIME type must not be left empty.
zh: MIME 类型不可以留空。

en: The MKVToolNix Code of Conduct
zh: MKVToolNix 项目行为规范

en: The MP4 file '{0}' contains chapters whose format was not recognized. This is often the case if the chapters are not encoded in UTF-8. Use the '--chapter-charset' option in order to specify the charset to use.
zh: MP4 文件 ｢{0}｣ 包含无法识别格式的章节。这通常是由于章节未以 UTF-8 编码。请使用 '--chapter-charset' 选项来指定要使用的字符集。

en: The Matroska container format can store the display width/height for a video track.
zh: Matroska 容器格式可以存储视频轨道的显示宽度/高度。

en: The Matroska file was modified, but the meta seek entry could not be updated. This means that players might have a hard time finding the element. Please use your favorite player to check this file.
zh: Matroska 文件已被修改，但元定位条目无法更新。这意味着播放器可能很难找到该元素。请使用您惯用的播放器检查此文件。

en: The Matroska file's last element is set to an unknown size.
zh: Matroska 文件的最后一个元素所设定的尺寸未知。

en: The Theora identification header could not be parsed ({0}).
zh: 无法解析 Theora 鉴别头 ({0})。

en: The UID must not be left empty.
zh: UID 不可以留空。

en: The VobSub subtitle track {0} does not contain its index in the CodecPrivate element.
zh: VobSub 字幕轨道 {0} 的 CodecPrivate 元素不含索引。

en: The Vorbis codebooks are different. Such tracks cannot be concatenated without re-encoding.
zh: Vorbis 码表不同。此类轨道无法在不重编码的前提下连接。

en: The XML chapter file '{0}' contains an error at position {2}: {1}
zh: XML 章节文件 ｢{0}｣ 存在错误，位于 {2}: {1}

en: The XML chapter file '{0}' contains an error: {1}
zh: XML 章节文件 ｢{0}｣ 存在错误: {1}

en: The XML chapter file '{0}' could not be read.
zh: XML 章节文件 ｢{0}｣ 无法读取。

en: The XML root element is not a master element.
zh: XML 根元素不是主元素。

en: The XML segmentinfo file '{0}' contains an error at position {2}: {1}
zh: XML 剪辑信息文件 ｢{0}｣ 存在错误，位于 {2}: {1}

en: The XML segmentinfo file '{0}' contains an error: {1}
zh: XML 剪辑信息文件 ｢{0}｣ 存在错误: {1}

en: The XML segmentinfo file '{0}' could not be read.
zh: XML 剪辑信息文件 ｢{0}｣ 无法读取。

en: The XML tag file '{0}' contains an error at position {2}: {1}
zh: XML 标签文件 ｢{0}｣ 存在错误，位于 {2}: {1}

en: The XML tag file '{0}' contains an error: {1}
zh: XML 标签文件 ｢{0}｣ 存在错误: {1}

en: The XML tag file '{0}' could not be read.
zh: XML 标签文件 ｢{0}｣ 无法读取。

en: The amount of pixels to remove in the Cb channel for every pixel not removed horizontally. This is additive with chroma-subsample-horizontal.
zh: 对 Cb 通道中水平方向未移除的像素，需要移除的像素数量。该数值将与 chroma-subsample-horizontal 给出的数值相加。

en: The amount of pixels to remove in the Cb channel for every pixel not removed vertically. This is additive with chroma-subsample-vertical.
zh: 对 Cb 通道中垂直方向未移除的像素，需要移除的像素数量。该数值将与 chroma-subsample-vertical 给出的数值相加。

en: The amount of pixels to remove in the Cr and Cb channels for every pixel not removed horizontally.
zh: 对 Cr 与 Cb 通道中水平方向未移除的像素，需要移除的像素数量。

en: The amount of pixels to remove in the Cr and Cb channels for every pixel not removed vertically.
zh: 对 Cr 与 Cb 通道中垂直方向未移除的像素，需要移除的像素数量。

en: The application will terminate now.
zh: 应用程序将立刻终止。

en: The argument '{0}' is not allowed in identification mode.
zh: 鉴别模式不允许使用参数｢{0}｣。

en: The argument '{0}' to '{1}' is invalid.
zh: ｢{1}｣的参数 ｢{0}｣ 无效。

en: The argument '{0}' to '{1}' is invalid: '{2}' is not a valid track ID.
zh: ｢{1}｣的参数 ｢{0}｣ 无效:｢{2}｣不是有效的轨道 ID。

en: The argument '{0}' to '{1}' is invalid: '{2}' must be either 'all' or 'first'.
zh: ｢{1}｣的参数 ｢{0}｣ 无效:｢{2}｣必须为 'all' 或 'first'。

en: The argument '{0}' to '{1}' is invalid: too many colons in element '{2}'.
zh: ｢{1}｣的参数 ｢{0}｣ 无效: 元素｢{2}｣中冒号过多。

en: The argument to '--timestamp-scale' must be a number.
zh: ｢--timestamp-scale｣ 的参数必须为数字。

en: The attachment #{0}, ID {1}, MIME type {2}, size {3}, is written to '{4}'.
zh: 附件 #{0}, ID {1}, MIME 类型 {2}, 大小 {3}, 正写入｢{4}｣。

en: The attachment '{0}' could not be read.
zh: 附件 ｢{0}｣ 无法读取。

en: The attachment ({0}) is too big ({1}).
zh: 附件 ({0}) 太大 ({1})。

en: The audio file '%1' could not be played back.
zh: 无法播放音频文件 ｢%1｣。

en: The audio file to play hasn't been set yet.
zh: 要播放的音频文件尚未设置。

en: The audio/video synchronization may have been lost.
zh: 音频/视频可能发生不同步。

en: The canonical form does use a suitable prefix.
zh: 但对应的最简式却有与之匹配的前缀。

en: The changes are written to the file.
zh: 更改已写入到文件。

en: The chapter UID must be a number if given.
zh: 如果指定了章节 UID，则必须为数字。

en: The chapter editor needs to know the character set a text chapter file uses in order to display all characters properly.
zh: 章节编辑器需要知道文本章节文件所用的字符集方可正确显示所有字符。

en: The character sets in the 'selected' list on the right will be shown at the top of all the character set drop-down boxes in the program.
zh: 右侧“选中”列表中的字符集将会显示在程序中所有字符集下拉列表的顶部。

en: The closing character '{0}' is missing.
zh: 缺少闭合字符 ｢{0}｣。

en: The codec type '{0}' cannot be used in a WebM compliant file.
zh: WebM 规范不允许在文件中使用编码类型 ｢{0}｣。

en: The codec's private data does not match (lengths: {0} and {1}).
zh: 编码格式私有数据不匹配 (长度: {0} 与 {1})。

en: The codec's private data does not match. Both have the same length ({0}) but different content.
zh: 编码格式私有数据不匹配。长度相同 ({0}) 但内容不同。

en: The color primaries of the video.
zh: 视频的颜色基准。

en: The color transfer characteristics of the video.
zh: 视频的颜色转换特征。

en: The command line here uses Unix-style shell escaping via the backslash character even on Windows.
zh: 这里的命令行采用 Unix 风格的 shell 转义（反斜杠“\”），即使在 Windows 平台也是如此。

en: The configuration has been loaded.
zh: 配置已加载。

en: The configuration has been saved.
zh: 配置已保存。

en: The correction file header was not read correctly.
zh: 校正文件头部未能正确读取。

en: The corresponding canonical & extended language subtags forms are: %1.
zh: 对应的最简式以及扩展语言子标签形式均为: %1。

en: The corresponding canonical form is: %1.
zh: 对应的最简式为: ｢%1｣。

en: The corresponding extended language subtags form is: %1.
zh: 对应的扩展语言子标签形式为: ｢%1｣。

en: The cue entries (the index) are being written...
zh: 正在写入 cue 条目 (索引)...

en: The cue sheet for track {0} will be written to '{1}'.
zh: 轨道 {0} 的 CUE 表单将被写入｢{1}｣。

en: The cues for track {0} are written to '{1}'.
zh: 轨道 {0} 的索引将被写入到｢{1}｣。

en: The current mode can be changed with --multiplex, --edit-chapters or --edit-headers.
zh: 可以使用 --multiplex、 --edit-chapters 或 --edit-headers 更改当前模式。

en: The current multiplex settings will be closed.
zh: 当前混流设置页面将被关闭。

en: The current packet's timestamp is smaller than that of the previous packet. This usually means that the source file is a Matroska file that has not been created 100% correctly. The timestamps of all packets will be adjusted by {0}ms in order not to lose any data. This may throw audio/video synchronization off, but that can be corrected with mkvmerge's "--sync" option. If you already use "--sync" and you still get this warning then do NOT worry -- this is normal. If this error happens more than once and you get this message more than once for a particular track then either is the source file badly mastered, or mkvmerge contains a bug. In this case you should contact the author Moritz Bunkus <moritz@bunkus.org>.
zh: 当前封包的时间戳比前一封包的小。这通常表明输入文件不是 100% 正确创建的 Matroska 文件。所有封包的时间戳将调整 {0} 毫秒以避免丢失任何数据。这可能导致音频/视频不同步，但可以通过 mkvmerge 的“--sync”选项修正。如果您已经使用了“--sync”却仍然收到本警告，请 *不必担心* -- 这是正常的。如果反复发生或某条特定轨道多次出现本警告，则可能输入文件制作存在严重问题，也可能 mkvmerge 存在 bug。如果是这样，请联系作者 Moritz Bunkus <moritz@bunkus.org>。

en: The data in the file is corrupted and cannot be modified safely
zh: 文件中的数据已损坏，无法安全修改

en: The date & time shown is in UTC.
zh: 显示的日期与时间为 UTC+0 的时间。

en: The date & time shown is in your local time zone.
zh: 显示的日期与时间为您本地时区的时间。

en: The date the file was created.
zh: 文件创建的日期。

en: The default is 'file' with 'track' being an alternative mode.
zh: 默认为 ｢文件｣ (file) 模式，也可以选择 ｢轨道｣ (track) 模式。

en: The default is to always add all the files to the current multiplex settings.
zh: 默认为总将全部文件添加到当前混流设置页面。

en: The default is to ask the user what to do with the dropped files.
zh: 默认询问用户如何处理正被拖入的文件。

en: The default language code '{0}' is not a valid ISO 639-2 language code and will be ignored.
zh: 默认语言代码｢{0}｣不是有效的 ISO 639-2 语言代码，将被忽略。

en: The default mode is adding files for multiplexing.
zh: 默认模式为将文件作为混流的输入文件添加。

en: The demultiplexer for the file '{0}' failed to initialize:
    {1}
zh: 无法初始化用于文件 ｢{0}｣ 的分离器: 
    {1}

en: The description can be left empty.
zh: 描述可以留空。

en: The destination file name is invalid and must be fixed before you can start multiplexing or add a job to the job queue.
zh: 输出文件名无效。必须先进行修改，才能启动混流任务或将任务添加到队列。

en: The directory it is located in contains %1 other file with the same extension. | The directory it is located in contains %1 other files with the same extension.
zh[0]: 该文件所在目录还存在 %1 个相同扩展名的文件。

en: The display height of the two tracks is different: {0} and {1}
zh: 两条轨道的显示高度不同: {0} 与 {1}

en: The display width of the two tracks is different: {0} and {1}
zh: 两条轨道的显示宽度不同: {0} 与 {1}

en: The downside is that multiplexing will take longer as mkvmerge will wait until all data has been written to the storage before exiting.
zh: 缺点是混流耗时更长，因为 mkvmerge 在退出前需要等待所有数据写入存储设备。

en: The drive may be full.
zh: 磁盘可能已满。

en: The duration after which a new destination file is started.
zh: 在此时长之后创建一个新的输出文件。

en: The edit specifications '{0}' and '{1}' resolve to the same track with the UID {2}.
zh: 指定的编辑选项 ｢{0}｣ 与｢{1}｣作用在了同一条 UID 为 {2} 的轨道上。

en: The edition UID must be a number if given.
zh: 如果指定版本 UID，则必须为数字。

en: The element was written at the end of the file, but the segment size could not be updated. Therefore the element will not be visible. The process will be aborted. The file has been changed!
zh: 元素已被写至文件尾部，但剪辑大小无法更新。因此该元素将不可见。处理将被中止。文件已被修改！

en: The end time could not be parsed: %1
zh: 无法解析终止时间: %1

en: The end time must be greater than the start time.
zh: 终止时间必须大于起始时间。

en: The entries in the 'selected' list on the right will be shown at the top of all the drop-down boxes with countries and regions in the program.
zh: 右侧「已选列表」中的条目将在程序内所有的国家/地区下拉框的顶部显示。

en: The error message was:
zh: 错误消息为:

en: The extended language subtag '%1' is deprecated.
zh: 扩展语言子标签 ｢%1｣ 已被弃用。

en: The extended language subtag '{}' must only be used with one of the following prefixes: {}.
zh: 扩展语言子标签 ｢{}｣ 只能与这些前缀搭配使用: {}。

en: The extended language subtags form does use a suitable prefix.
zh: 但对应的扩展语言子标签形式却有与之匹配的前缀。

en: The extracted values for video width and height from the MPEG4 layer 2 video data bitstream differ from what the values in the source container. The ones from the video data bitstream ({0}x{1}) will be used.
zh: 从 MPEG4 layer 2 视频数据码流中提取的视频宽度和高度数值与输入容器中的不同。将使用视频数据码流中的数值 ({0}x{1})。

en: The fifth mode tries to extract chapter information and tags and outputs them as a cue sheet. This is the reverse of using a cue sheet with mkvmerge's '--chapters' option.
zh: 第五种模式尝试提取章节信息和标签，并将其输出为 cue 表单。这是使用 mkvmerge 的“--chapters”选项搭配 cue 表单的逆操作。

en: The file "%1" has been modified. Do you really want to close? All changes will be lost.
zh: 文件 '%1' 已被修改。确定要关闭吗？所有改动将会丢失。

en: The file "%1" has been modified. Do you really want to reload it? All changes will be lost.
zh: 文件 '%1' 已被修改。确定要重新加载吗？所有改动将会丢失。

en: The file '%1' contains chapters.
zh: 文件 '%1' 包含章节。

en: The file '%1' contains segment information.
zh: 文件“%1”包含剪辑信息。

en: The file '%1' contains tags.
zh: 文件 '%1' 包含标签。

en: The file '%1' could not be found in the installation folder.
zh: 安装目录中找不到文件“%1”。

en: The file '%1' exists already and might be overwritten depending on the configuration & the content of the source files.
zh: 文件「%1」已存在。根据配置及输入文件内容的状况，该文件有可能会被覆盖。

en: The file '%1' is an unsupported container format (%2).
zh: 文件「%1」属尚未支持的容器格式 (%2)。

en: The file '%1' is neither a job queue file nor a settings file.
zh: 文件「%1」既非任务队列文件，亦非设置文件。

en: The file '%1' was not recognized as a supported format (exit code: %2).
zh: 文件「%1」未能识别为受支持的格式 (退出代码: %2)。

en: The file '%1' you've added is a playlist.
zh: 您添加的 '%1' 文件是一个播放列表。

en: The file '{0}' cannot be attached because it does not exist or cannot be read.
zh: 文件 ｢{0}｣ 无法附加，因为该文件不存在或无法读取。

en: The file '{0}' could not be opened for reading and writing, or a read/write operation on it failed: {1}.
zh: 文件 ｢{0}｣ 无法以读写模式打开，或对该文件的读写操作失败: {1}。

en: The file '{0}' could not be opened for reading and writing: {1}.
zh: 文件 ｢{0}｣ 无法以读写模式打开: {1}。

en: The file '{0}' could not be opened for reading: {1}.
zh: 文件 ｢{0}｣ 无法以读取模式打开: {1}。

en: The file '{0}' could not be opened for reading: {1}.
zh: 文件 ｢{0}｣ 无法以读取模式打开: {1}。

en: The file '{0}' could not be opened for writing: {1}.
zh: 文件 ｢{0}｣ 无法以写入模式打开: {1}.

en: The file '{0}' could not be opened for writing: {1}.
zh: 文件 ｢{0}｣ 无法以写入模式打开: {1}。

en: The file '{0}' could not be opened or parsed.
zh: 文件 ｢{0}｣ 无法打开或解析。

en: The file '{0}' could not be renamed to '{1}'.
zh: 文件｢{0}｣无法重命名为｢{1}｣。

en: The file '{0}' has been opened for writing.
zh: 以写入模式打开文件 ｢{0}｣。

en: The file '{0}' is a non-supported file type ({1}).
zh: 文件 ｢{0}｣ 类型不支持 ({1})。

en: The file '{0}' is not a Matroska file or it could not be found.
zh: 文件 ｢{0}｣ 不是 Matroska 文件或无法找到。

en: The file '{0}' was renamed to '{1}'.
zh: 文件｢{0}｣已重命名为｢{1}｣。

en: The file '{0}' was written as a W64 file instead of WAV as it is bigger than 4 GB and therefore too big to fit into the WAV container.
zh: 文件 ｢{0}｣ 已作为 W64 文件写入，而非 WAV 文件，因为它大于 4 GB，无法装入 WAV 容器。

en: The file (%1) is too big (%2).
zh: 文件 (%1) 太大 (%2)。

en: The file can be fixed by multiplexing it with mkvmerge again.
zh: 该文件可通过使用 mkvmerge 再次混流来修复。

en: The file content does not match its format type and was not recognized.
zh: 文件内容与格式类型不相匹配，未能识别。

en: The file could not be opened for reading, or there was not enough data to parse its headers.
zh: 文件无法以读取模式打开，或没有足够的数据解析文件头部。

en: The file could not be opened for reading.
zh: 文件无法以读取模式打开。

en: The file could not be opened for writing.
zh: 文件无法以写入模式打开。

en: The file does not contain track ID {0}.
zh: 该文件不包含轨道 ID {0}。

en: The file has been saved successfully.
zh: 文件已被成功保存。

en: The file has not been modified.
zh: 文件未被修改。

en: The file header is too short.
zh: 文件头过短。

en: The file header was not read correctly.
zh: 文件头未能正确读取。

en: The file headers could not be parsed, e.g. because they're incomplete, invalid or damaged.
zh: 文件头部无法解析，可能是因为不完整、无效或损坏。

en: The file is being analyzed.
zh: 正在分析文件。

en: The file is being fixed, part 1/4...
zh: 正在修复文件，第 1/4 步...

en: The file is being fixed, part 2/4...
zh: 正在修复文件，第 2/4 步...

en: The file is being fixed, part 3/4...
zh: 正在修复文件，第 3/4 步...

en: The file is being fixed, part 4/4...
zh: 正在修复文件，第 4/4 步...

en: The file is read in order to create track statistics.
zh: 要创建轨道统计信息，需要读取该文件。

en: The file name for this segment.
zh: 该剪辑的文件名。

en: The file no. {0} ('{1}') does not contain a track with the ID {2}, or that track is not to be copied. The argument for '--append-to' was invalid.
zh: 第 {0} 个文件 (｢{1}｣) 不含 ID 为 {2} 的轨道，或未选择要复制该轨道。｢--append-to｣ 的参数无效。

en: The file no. {0} ('{1}') does not contain a track with the ID {2}, or that track is not to be copied. Therefore no track can be appended to it. The argument for '--append-to' was invalid.
zh: 第 {0} 个文件 (｢{1}｣) 不含 ID 为 {2} 的轨道，或未选择要复制该轨道。因此没有轨道可以追加到该轨道。｢--append-to｣ 的参数无效。

en: The file no. {0} ('{1}') is not being appended. The argument for '--append-to' was invalid.
zh: 文件 {0} (｢{1}｣) 并非被追加的文件。｢--append-to｣ 的参数无效。

en: The file or directory was not found
zh: 文件或目录未找到

en: The file will not be processed further.
zh: 将不会进一步处理该文件。

en: The file you tried to open (%1) could not be read successfully.
zh: 您试图打开的文件 (%1) 无法成功读取。

en: The file you tried to open (%1) does not contain any chapters.
zh: 您试图打开的文件 (%1) 不包含任何章节。

en: The file you tried to open (%1) is not recognized as a valid Matroska/WebM file.
zh: 您尝试打开的文件 (%1) 无法被识别为有效的 Matroska/WebM 文件。

en: The file you tried to open (%1) is recognized as neither a valid Matroska nor a valid chapter file.
zh: 您试图打开的文件 (%1) 既不是有效的 Matroska 文件，也不是有效的章节文件。

en: The first argument must be the name of source file.
zh: 第一个参数必须为输入文件名。

en: The first cluster timestamp after the resync is {0}.
zh: 重新同步后的首个簇时间戳为 {0}。

en: The first destination file only
zh: 仅首个输出文件

en: The first file cannot be appended because there are no files to append to.
zh: 首个文件不能作为追加文件，因为没有文件供其追加。

en: The first mode extracts some tracks to external files.
zh: 第一种模式用于将指定轨道提取到外部文件。

en: The following modes are supported:
zh: 支持以下模式:

en: The following non-recoverable error was found: %1.
zh: 出现下述无法挽救的错误: %1。

en: The following program could not be executed: %1
zh: 无法执行该程序: %1

en: The format defaults to %H:%M:%S if none is given.
zh: 如果没有给出格式，则默认使用 %H:%M:%S。

en: The format is either the form 'HH:MM:SS.nnnnnnnnn' or a number followed by one of the units 's', 'ms' or 'us'.
zh: 格式可以为 'HH:MM:SS.nnnnnnnnn'，或数字后加单位 's'、'ms' 或 'us'。

en: The formats can be mixed, too.
zh: 各种格式可以混用。

en: The formats do not match.
zh: 格式不匹配。

en: The fourth mode extracts the chapters, converts them to XML and writes them to an output file.
zh: 第四种模式用于提取章节，并将其转换为 XML，写入到输出文件中。

en: The generated destination file name has the same base name as the source file name but with an extension based on the track types present in the file.
zh: 生成的输出文件名的名称部分（基本文件名）与输入文件相同，扩展名根据文件中的轨道类型决定。

en: The given timestamp scale factor is outside the valid range (1...10000000 or -1 for 'sample precision even if a video track is present').
zh: 指定的时间戳缩放比例超出有效范围 (1 到 10000000，或 -1 代表“即使视频轨道存在时依然使用采样精度”)。

en: The header values have not been modified. There is nothing to save.
zh: 头部数值未被修改。无需保存。

en: The height of the two tracks is different: {0} and {1}
zh: 两条轨道的高度不同: {0} 与 {1}

en: The horizontal layout with two fixed columns results in a wider window while the vertical tab widget layout results in a higher window.
zh: 水平的固定两列布局，其窗口较宽；纵向的选项卡布局，其窗口较长。

en: The job has been added to the job queue.
zh: 任务已添加到任务队列。

en: The job queue has finished processing.
zh: 任务队列已执行完毕。

en: The language '%1' is deprecated.
zh: 语言「%1」已被弃用。

en: The language code '{0}' is not a valid ISO 639-2 language code and will be ignored.
zh: 语言代码 ｢{0}｣ 不是有效的 ISO 639-2 语言代码，将被忽略。

en: The language for the newly created chapters is set via the chapter language control above.
zh: 新创建章节的语言可通过上方的章节语言控件设置。

en: The language for this track that players can use for automatic track selection and display for the user.
zh: 该轨道的语言，播放器可以用来进行自动轨道选择，及向用户显示。

en: The language selected here is used for audio tracks for which their source file contains no such property and for which the language has not been derived from the file name.
zh: 此处选择的语言用于输入文件中未指定语言属性、且无法从文件名中推断语言的音频轨道。

en: The language selected here is used for subtitle tracks for which their source file contains no such property and for which the language has not been derived from the file name.
zh: 此处选择的语言用于输入文件中未指定语言属性、且无法从文件名中推断语言的字幕轨道。

en: The language selected here is used for video tracks for which their source file contains no such property and for which the language has not been derived from the file name.
zh: 此处选择的语言用于输入文件中未指定语言属性、且无法从文件名中推断语言的视频轨道。

en: The language set here is also used when chapters are generated.
zh: 这里设置的语言也将在生成章节时使用。

en: The language tag is not valid.
zh: 语言标签无效。

en: The language tag is valid.
zh: 语言标签有效。

en: The languages in the 'selected' list on the right will be shown at the top of all the language drop-down boxes in the program.
zh: 右侧“选中”列表中的语言将会显示在程序中所有语言下拉列表的顶部。

en: The last timestamp processed before the error was encountered was {0}.
zh: 出现错误前，最后处理的时间戳为 {0}。

en: The letter 'Z' can be used instead of the time zone's offset from UTC to indicate UTC aka Zulu time.
zh: 可以使用字母“Z”代替 UTC 时区偏移来表示 UTC 时间，亦即祖鲁（Zulu）时间。

en: The letters 'G', 'M' and 'K' can be used to indicate giga/mega/kilo bytes respectively.
zh: 可以使用字母 'G'、'M' 和 'K' 分别表示吉/兆/千字节。

en: The line {0} of the timestamp file '{1}' does not contain a valid floating point number.
zh: 时间戳文件｢{1}｣的第 {0} 行不包含有效的浮点数。

en: The list of boundary characters for deriving the track language from file names must not be empty.
zh: 用于根据文件名来推断轨道语言的边界字符列表不能为空。

en: The list of recognized track languages in file names must not be empty.
zh: 文件名中可识别轨道语言的列表不能为空。

en: The locale could not be set properly. Check the LANG, LC_ALL and LC_MESSAGES environment variables.
zh: 无法正确设置区域。请检查环境变量 LANG、LC_ALL 和 LC_MESSAGES。

en: The maximum length for a cluster that mkvmerge accepts is 60000 blocks and 32000ms; the minimum length is 100ms.
zh: mkvmerge 允许的簇最大长度为 60000 区块 和 32000 毫秒；最小长度为 100 毫秒。

en: The maximum number of files that will be created even if the last file might contain more bytes/time than wanted.
zh: 最多生成指定数量的文件。最后一个文件的大小或时长可能会大于预期。

en: The meta seek element was written at the end of the file, but the segment size could not be updated. Therefore the element will not be visible. The process will be aborted. The file has been changed!
zh: 元定位元素已被写至文件尾部，但剪辑大小无法更新。因此该元素不可见。处理将被中止。文件已被修改！

en: The mkvmerge executable was found, but it couldn't be executed.
zh: 已找到 mkvmerge 可执行程序，但无法执行它。

en: The mkvmerge executable was not found.
zh: 未找到 mkvmerge 可执行程序。

en: The multiplex settings creating "%1" have been modified. Do you really want to close? All changes will be lost.
zh: 「%1」的混流设置已被修改。是否确定要关闭? 所有改动将会丢失。

en: The name '{0}' is not a valid property name for the current edit specification in '{1}'.
zh: ｢{1}｣中指定的名称 ｢{0}｣ 在当前编辑选项中无效。

en: The name must not be left empty.
zh: 名称不可以留空。

en: The name of one of the destination files is the same as the name of the source file ({0}).
zh: 输出文件中存在与输入文件名称一致的文件 ({0})。

en: The name of the application or library used for multiplexing the file.
zh: 混流文件所用的应用程序或库的名称。

en: The name of the application or library used for writing the file.
zh: 写入文件所用的应用程序或库的名称。

en: The name of the destination file '{0}' and of one of the source files is the same.
zh: 输出文件｢{0}｣的名称与其中一个输入文件相同。

en: The names will be available for easy selection in both the multiplexer and the header editor.
zh: 这些名称将出现在 ｢混流器｣ 与 ｢头部编辑器｣ 的下拉框中，方便您进行选择。

en: The next UID was already given in '{0} {1}'.
zh: ｢{0} {1}｣ 中已经指定了下一个 UID。

en: The number of bits per sample of the two audio tracks is different: {0} and {1}
zh: 两条轨道的采样深度不同: {0} 与 {1}

en: The number of bytes to swap isn't divisible by {0}.
zh: 要交换的字节数目不能被 {0} 整除。

en: The number of channels of the two audio tracks is different: {0} and {1}
zh: 这两条音频轨道的声道数不同: {0} 与 {1}

en: The number of external timestamps {0} is smaller than the number of frames in this track. The remaining frames of this track might not be timestamped the way you intended them to be. mkvmerge might even crash.
zh: 外部时间戳数量 {0} 小于此轨道的帧数。轨道中其余的帧将可能不按您期望的方式标记时间戳。mkvmerge 甚至可能崩溃。

en: The number of video pixels to remove on the bottom of the image.
zh: 视频画面下方要移除的像素数。

en: The number of video pixels to remove on the left of the image.
zh: 视频画面左侧要移除的像素数。

en: The number of video pixels to remove on the right of the image.
zh: 视频画面右侧要移除的像素数。

en: The number of video pixels to remove on the top of the image.
zh: 视频画面上方要移除的像素数。

en: The numbering starts at 1.
zh: 编号从 1 开始。

en: The numbers given with this argument are interpreted based on the number of Matroska blocks that are output.
zh: 此参数指定的数字将被解读为输出文件中的 Matroska 区块编号。

en: The only allowed codecs are VP8/VP9 video and Vorbis/Opus audio tracks.
zh: 视频仅允许 VP8/VP9 编码格式，音频仅允许 Vorbis/Opus 编码格式。

en: The option '--meta-seek-size' is no longer supported. Please read mkvmerge's documentation, especially the section about the MATROSKA FILE LAYOUT.
zh: 选项 '--meta-seek-size' 已不受支持。请阅读 mkvmerge 的文档，尤其是《Matroska 文件布局》一段。

en: The option file has been created.
zh: 选项文件已创建。

en: The options entered here are set for all new multiplex jobs by default.
zh: 此处输入的选项将默认应用到所有新建的混流任务。

en: The order is: video first followed by audio, subtitles and other types.
zh: 顺序为: 视频优先，其次是音频、字幕及其他类型的轨道。

en: The order of the various options is not important.
zh: 不必在意各选项的顺序。

en: The other two layouts available are: in two fixed columns to the right or in a tab widget below the files and tracks lists.
zh: 另外还有两种布局可选: 文件及轨道列表右侧固定两列，或位于下方的选项卡面板。

en: The previous UID was already given in '{0} {1}'.
zh: ｢{0} {1}｣ 中已经指定了上一个 UID。

en: The probe range percentage '{0}' is invalid.
zh: 探测百分比 ｢{0}｣ 无效。

en: The process will be aborted.
zh: 进程将中止。

en: The program can collect all files from all directories in a single list. What happens with that list is determined by how dragging & dropping/copying & pasting files is configured.
zh: 程序可以将所有目录中的全部文件收集为单个完整列表。对该列表的处理行为取决于您对拖放或复制/粘贴动作的配置。

en: The program to execute hasn't been set yet.
zh: 要执行的程序尚未设置。

en: The property value contains non-ASCII characters, but the property is not a Unicode string in '{0}'. {1}
zh: 属性值包含非 ASCII 字符，但 ｢{0}｣ 中的属性并非 Unicode 字串。{1}

en: The property value is not a valid binary spec in '{0}'. {1}
zh: ｢{0}｣ 中的属性值不是有效的二进制数据。{1}

en: The property value is not a valid binary spec or it is not exactly {2} bits long in '{0}'. {1}
zh: ｢{0}｣ 中的属性值不是有效的二进制数据，或长度不是 {2} 位。{1}

en: The property value is not a valid boolean in '{0}'. {1}
zh: ｢{0}｣ 中的属性值不是有效的布尔值。{1}

en: The property value is not a valid date & time string in '{0}'.
zh: ｢{0}｣ 中的属性值不是有效的日期／时间字符串。

en: The property value is not a valid floating point number in '{0}'. {1}
zh: ｢{0}｣ 中的属性值不是有效的浮点数。{1}

en: The property value is not a valid signed integer in '{0}'. {1}
zh: ｢{0}｣ 中的属性值不是有效的带符号整数。{1}

en: The property value is not a valid unsigned integer in '{0}'. {1}
zh: ｢{0}｣ 中的属性值不是有效的无符号整数。{1}

en: The reason is unknown.
zh: 原因未知。

en: The recognized format is 'YYYY-mm-ddTHH:MM:SS+zz:zz': the year, month, day, letter 'T', hours, minutes, seconds and the time zone's offset from UTC; example: 2017-03-28T17:28:00-02:00.
zh: 可以识别的格式为“YYYY-mm-ddTHH:MM:SS+zz:zz”: 年，月，日，字母“T”，时，分，秒，UTC 时区偏移; 例如: 2017-03-28T17:28:00-02:00。

en: The region '%1' is deprecated.
zh: 地区「%1」已被弃用。

en: The rest is copied as is.
zh: 其余部分原样复制。

en: The resulting number will be padded with leading zeroes if the number of places is less than specified.
zh: 若生成的数字位数小于指定数值，将会在前面添 0 以补齐位数。

en: The resulting tracks will be broken: the official FLAC tools will not be able to decode them and seeking will not work as expected.
zh: 将生成损坏的轨道: 官方的 FLAC 工具将无法解码这些轨道，且定位功能可能无法正常工作。

en: The root element must be <{0}>.
zh: 根元素必须为 <{0}>。

en: The sample rate of the two audio tracks is different: {0} and {1}
zh: 两条音频轨道的采样率不同: {0} 与 {1}

en: The script '%1' is deprecated.
zh: 文字「%1」已被弃用。

en: The script '%1' should not be used for the language '%2' as it is the script the overwhelming majority of documents for this language is written in.
zh: 文字「%1」不应与语言「%2」搭配使用，因为此文字是书写该语言时占主导地位的最常见文字。

en: The second mode extracts the tags, converts them to XML and writes them to an output file.
zh: 第二种模式用于提取标签，并将其转换为 XML，写入到输出文件中。

en: The seek table in this TTA file seems to be broken.
zh: 此 TTA 文件中的定位表似乎已损坏。

en: The segment UID could not be parsed: %1
zh: 无法解析剪辑 UID: %1

en: The segment edition UID must be a positive number if given.
zh: 如果指定剪辑版本 UID，则必须为正数。

en: The selected language code '%1' is not an ISO 639-2 code. Players that only support the legacy Matroska language elements but not the IETF BCP 47 language elements will therefore display a different language such as 'und' (undetermined).
zh: 选中的语言代码「%1」并非 ISO 639-2 编码。因此，在只支持旧版 Matroska 语言元素而不支持 IETF BCP 47 语言元素的播放器中将显示为其他语言，例如「und」 (未定)。

en: The sequence '%p' is replaced by the track's PERFORMER, the sequence '%t' by the track's TITLE, '%n' by the track's number and '%N' by the track's number padded with a leading 0 for track numbers < 10.
zh: '%p' 将被替换为轨道的 PERFORMER (表演者)，'%t' 将被替换为 TITLE (标题)，'%n' 将被替换为轨道编号，若使用 '%N'，则小于 10 的轨道编号将在前面补 0。

en: The settings file '%1' contains invalid settings and was not loaded.
zh: 设置文件“%1”包含无效的设置，未能加载。

en: The sixth mode finds the timestamps of all blocks for a track and outputs a timestamp v2 file with these timestamps.
zh: 第六种模式用于查找指定轨道所有区块的时间戳，并将其输出为时间戳 v2 文件。

en: The size after which a new destination file is started.
zh: 在此大小之后创建一个新的输出文件。

en: The size of attachment '{0}' is 0.
zh: 附件 ｢{0}｣ 的大小为 0。

en: The source file '{0}' could not be opened successfully, or retrieving its size by seeking to the end did not work.
zh: 输入文件 ｢{0}｣ 无法成功打开，或者无法定位至末端以获取其大小。

en: The start time could not be parsed: %1
zh: 无法解析起始时间: %1

en: The string '<NUM>' will be replaced by the chapter number.
zh: 字符串 '<NUM>' 将会被替换为章节编号。

en: The string '<START>' will be replaced by the chapter's start timestamp.
zh: 字符串 '<START>' 将会被替换为相应章节的起始时间戳。

en: The string 'all' works on all tags.
zh: 字串 'all' 表示所有标签。

en: The string 'global' works on the global tags.
zh: 字串 'global' 表示全局标签。

en: The string 'track:' followed by one of the chars 'a', 'b', 's' or 'v' followed by a number 'n' selects the nth audio, button, subtitle or video track (e.g. '--edit track:a2'). Numbering starts at 1.
zh: 字串 'track:' 后接字符 a、b、s 或 v 中的一个，后面再接数字 n，表示选择第 n 个音频、按钮、字幕或视频轨道 (如 '--edit track:a2')。编号从 1 开始。

en: The string 'track:=uid' with 'uid' being a number selects the track whose 'track UID' element equals 'uid'.
zh: 字串 'track:=uid' ('uid' 为数字) 表示选择 '轨道 UID' 元素 ('track UID') 等于 'uid' 的轨道。

en: The string 'track:@number' with 'number' being a number selects the track whose 'track number' element equals 'number'.
zh: 字串 'track:@number' ('number' 为数字) 表示选择 '轨道编号' 元素 ('track number') 等于 'number' 的轨道。

en: The string 'track:n' with 'n' being a number selects the nth track. Numbering starts at 1.
zh: 字串 'track:n' ('n' 为数字) 表示选择第 n 条轨道。编号从 1 开始。

en: The strings '<FILE_NAME>' and '<FILE_NAME_WITH_EXT>', which only work when generating chapters for appended files, will be replaced by the appended file's name (the former leaves the extension out while the latter includes it).
zh: 字符串“<FILE_NAME>”“<FILE_NAME_WITH_EXT>”仅当为追加文件生成章节时有效，将被追加文件的名称替代（前者省略扩展名，而后者保留）。

en: The strings 'info', 'segment_info' or 'segmentinfo' select the segment information element. This is also the default until the first '--edit' option is found.
zh: 字串 'info'、'segment_info' 或 'segmentinfo' 可选择剪辑信息元素。同时这也是发现首个 '--edit' 选项之前的默认选择。

en: The tag or attribute '{0}' at position {1} contains data that is outside its allowed range.
zh: 位于 {1} 的标签或属性 ｢{0}｣ 包含超出允许范围的数据。

en: The tag or attribute '{0}' at position {1} contains invalid or mal-formed data.
zh: 位于 {1} 的标签或属性 ｢{0}｣ 包含无效或畸形数据。

en: The tags in '{0}' could not be parsed: some mandatory elements are missing.
zh: 无法解析 ｢{0}｣ 中的标签: 缺少一些必要元素。

en: The temporary file '{0}' could not be opened for reading: {1}.
zh: 临时文件 ｢{0}｣ 无法以读取模式打开: {1}。

en: The third mode extracts attachments from the source file.
zh: 第三种模式用于从输入文件中提取附件。

en: The timestamp file '{0}' contains an unsupported/unrecognized format (version {1}).
zh: 时间戳文件 ｢{0}｣ 包含不支持或无法识别的格式 (版本 {1})。

en: The timestamp file '{0}' contains an unsupported/unrecognized format line. The very first line must look like '# timestamp format v1'.
zh: 时间戳文件 ｢{0}｣ 包含格式不支持或无法识别的行。第一行必须形如 '# timestamp format v1'。

en: The timestamp file '{0}' could not be opened for reading.
zh: 时间戳文件 ｢{0}｣ 无法以读取模式打开。

en: The timestamp file '{0}' does not contain a valid 'Assume' line with the default number of frames per second.
zh: 时间戳文件 ｢{0}｣ 不含有效的用于指定默认帧率的 'Assume' 行。

en: The timestamp file '{0}' does not contain a valid 'Gap' line with the duration of the gap.
zh: 时间戳文件 ｢{0}｣ 不含有效的用于指定间隙时长的 'Gap' 行。

en: The timestamp file '{0}' does not contain any valid entry.
zh: 时间戳文件 ｢{0}｣ 不含任何有效条目。

en: The timestamp v2 file '{0}' contains timestamps that are not ordered. Due to a bug in mkvmerge versions up to and including v1.5.0 this was necessary if the track to which the timestamp file was applied contained B frames. Starting with v1.5.1 mkvmerge now handles this correctly, and the timestamps in the timestamp file must be ordered normally. For example, the frame sequence 'IPBBP...' at 25 FPS requires a timestamp file with the first timestamps being '0', '40', '80', '120' etc and. not '0', '120', '40', '80' etc.
    
    If you really have to specify non-sorted timestamps then use the timestamp format v4. It is identical to format v2 but allows non-sorted timestamps.
zh: 时间戳 v2 文件 ｢{0}｣ 包含不按顺序排列的时间戳。因为 mkvmerge v1.5.0 及之前版本的 bug，当时间戳应用到的轨道包含 B 帧时，必须使用这种乱序的时间戳。mkvmerge v1.5.1 及后续版本能够正确处理此类情况，并且要求时间戳文件中的时间戳必须以正常的顺序排列。例如，25 FPS 的帧序列 'IPBBP...' 要求时间戳文件中的时间戳为 0、40、80、120... 而不是 0、120、40、80。
    
    如果您确实要使用未排序的时间戳，请使用时间戳格式 v4。它与格式 v2 完全一致，但允许未排序的时间戳。

en: The timestamps after which a new destination file is started.
zh: 在此时间点之后创建一个新的输出文件。

en: The timestamps for this stream have been reset in the middle of the file. This is not supported. The current packet will be discarded.
zh: 此流的时间戳在文件中途重置。这是不支持的。当前数据包将被丢弃。

en: The timestamps refer to the whole stream and not to each individual destination file.
zh: 这里的时间点是相对于整个流而言的，而非单个的输出文件。

en: The title for the whole movie.
zh: 整部影片的标题。

en: The title number '{0}' is higher than the number of titles on the DVD ({1}).
zh: 标题编号 ｢{0}｣ 大于 DVD 中的总标题数目 ({1})。

en: The track ID {0} does not have a valid CodecID.
zh: 轨道 ID {0} 没有有效的 CodecID。

en: The track ID {0} from the file '{1}' cannot be split. {2}
zh: 无法切割文件｢{1}｣中 ID 为 {0} 的轨道。{2}

en: The track headers could not be rendered correctly. {0}
zh: 轨道头未能正确递交。{0}

en: The track number as used in the Block Header.
zh: 区块头部中使用的轨道编号。

en: The track number {0} from the file '{1}' can probably not be appended correctly to the track number {2} from the file '{3}': {4} Please make sure that the resulting file plays correctly the whole time. The author of this program will probably not give support for playback issues with the resulting file.
zh: 文件｢{1}｣中的轨道编号 {0} 可能无法被正确追加到文件｢{3}｣中的轨道编号 {2}: {4} 请确认输出文件是否全程都可正常播放。本程序的作者可能不会提供针对输出文件播放问题的技术支持。

en: The track number {0} from the file '{1}' cannot be appended to the track number {2} from the file '{3}'. {4}
zh: 文件｢{1}｣中的轨道编号 {0} 无法追加到文件｢{3}｣中的轨道编号 {2}。{4}

en: The track parameters do not match.
zh: 轨道参数不匹配。

en: The track properties on the "input" tab can be laid out in three different way in order to serve different workflows.
zh: “输入”选项卡的轨道属性控件，可以以三种不同的方式排列，以适应不同的工作流程。

en: The track {0} from file no. {1} ('{2}') is to be appended more than once. The argument for '--append-to' was invalid.
zh: 文件 {1} (｢{2}｣) 中的轨道 {0} 被多次追加。｢--append-to｣ 的参数无效。

en: The type of file '{0}' could not be recognized.
zh: 文件 ｢{0}｣ 的类型无法识别。

en: The type of file '{0}' is not supported.
zh: 文件 ｢{0}｣ 的类型不受支持。

en: The user can then select which playlist to actually add.
zh: 之后用户可以选择添加哪个播放列表。

en: The value '{0}' is not a number.
zh: 值 ｢{0}｣ 不是数字。

en: The value '{0}' is not a registered IANA language tag identifier.
zh: 值 ｢{0}｣ 并非已在 IANA 注册的语言标签标识符。

en: The value '{}' is not a valid ISO 15924 script code.
zh: 值 ｢{}｣ 不是有效的 ISO 15924 文字编码。

en: The value '{}' is not a valid ISO 3166-1 country code.
zh: 值 ｢{}｣ 不是有效的 ISO 3166-1 国家/地区编码。

en: The value '{}' is not a valid ISO 639 language code.
zh: 值 ｢{}｣ 不是有效的 ISO 639 语言代码。

en: The value '{}' is not a valid UN M.49 country number code.
zh: 值 ｢{}｣ 不是有效的 UN M.49 国家/地区数字编码。

en: The value '{}' is not part of the IANA Language Subtag Registry for extended language subtags.
zh: 值 ｢{}｣ 不属于 IANA 语言子标签注册表（Language Subtag Registry）已注册的扩展语言子标签。

en: The value '{}' is not part of the IANA Language Subtag Registry for language variants.
zh: 值 ｢{}｣ 不属于 IANA 语言子标签注册表（Language Subtag Registry）已注册的语言变体。

en: The value can be given either as a floating point number (e.g. 12.345) or a fraction of integer values (e.g. 123/456).
zh: 数值可以是浮点数 (如 12.345) 也可以是分数 (如 123/456)。

en: The value can be given either as a floating point number (e.g. 12.345) or a fraction of numbers (e.g. 123/456.78).
zh: 此数值既可以用浮点数 (如 12.345) 给出，也可以用分数形式 (如 123/456.78) 给出。

en: The value can be negative, but keep in mind that any frame whose timestamp is negative after this calculation is dropped.
zh: 数值可以为负数，但注意所有经过延迟计算后时间戳为负的帧将会被丢弃。

en: The value does not adhere to the general structure of IETF BCP 47/RFC 5646 language tags.
zh: 此值不符合 IETF BCP 47/RFC 5646 语言标签的常规结构。

en: The value for deriving the 'forced display' flag for subtitles from file names must be a valid regular expression.
zh: 用于根据字幕文件名推断 ｢强制显示｣ 标记的值必须是有效的正则表达式。

en: The values are only stored in the track headers.
zh: 这些仅仅是存储在轨道头部的数值。

en: The values will be available for easy selection in the multiplexer.
zh: 这些数值将出现在 ｢混流器｣ 的下拉框中，方便您进行选择。

en: The variant '%1' is deprecated.
zh: 变体「%1」已被弃用。

en: The variant '%1' is used with prefixes that aren't suited for it. Suitable prefixes are: %2.
zh: 未使用与变体标签「%1」相匹配的前缀。匹配的前缀为: %2。

en: The variant '{}' occurs more than once.
zh: 变体「{}」重复出现。

en: The version line reported by mkvmerge ('%1') could not be recognized.
zh: 无法识别 mkvmerge 报告的版本字段 (｢%1｣)。

en: The versions of mkvmerge (%1) and the GUI (%2) differ.
zh: mkvmerge 的版本 (%1) 与 GUI (%2) 不符。

en: The width of the two tracks is different: {0} and {1}
zh: 两条轨道的宽度不同: {0} 与 {1}

en: There are no chapters in source files & chapter files.
zh: 输入文件及章节文件中没有章节。

en: There are no cues for track ID {0}.
zh: 轨道 ID {0} 不包含索引。

en: There are several potential sources for the container's timing information: a value given on the command line with the '--default-duration' option, the source container or the video bitstream.
zh: 容器的计时信息有多个可能的来源: 通过命令行「--default-duration」选项给出的默认时长值，输入容器，以及视频码流。

en: There is a new version available online.
zh: 有可用的新版本。

en: There is currently a job running.
zh: 当前有一个任务正在运行。

en: There is no file with the ID '{0}'. The argument for '--append-to' was invalid.
zh: 没有 ID 为 ｢{0}｣ 的文件。｢--append-to｣ 的参数无效。

en: There is no translation available for '{0}'.
zh: 尚无 ｢{0}｣ 的翻译。

en: There was an error querying the update status.
zh: 查询更新信息时出错。

en: There were errors in the header values preventing the headers from being saved. The first error has been selected.
zh: 某些头部值出现错误导致无法保存头部。第一处错误已被选中。

en: There's not enough space at the beginning of the file to fit the updated 'EBML head' element in.
zh: 文件开头没有足够的空间容纳修改后的「EBML 头」元素。

en: These are less often used options that control the output structure that mkvmerge creates.
zh: 这些是不常用的选项，用以控制 mkvmerge 生成的输出文件的结构。

en: These are options meant for development. They're not officially supported and may change from release to release.
zh: 这些是用于开发的选项。不受官方支持，且可能随版本不同而变动。

en: These aren't treated like other source files in MKVToolNix.
zh: 此类文件在 MKVToolNix 中的处理方式与其他输入文件不同。

en: This AAC track does not contain valid headers. Could not parse the AAC information.
zh: 该 AAC 轨道不含有效的头。无法解析 AAC 信息。

en: This AC-3 track contains {0} bytes of non-AC-3 data at the beginning. This corresponds to a delay of {1}ms. This delay will be used instead of the non-AC-3 data.
zh: 该 AC-3 轨道的开头包含 {0} 字节的非 AC-3 数据。这些数据相当于 {1} 毫秒的延迟。将使用此延迟替代非 AC-3 数据。

en: This AVC/H.264 track does not start with a key frame. The first {0} frames have been skipped.
zh: 该 AVC/H.264 轨道的起始帧不是关键帧。已跳过最初 {0} 帧。

en: This AVC/H.264 track's timing information indicates that it uses a variable frame rate. However, no default duration nor an external timestamp file has been provided for it, nor does the source container provide timestamps. The resulting timestamps may not be useful.
zh: 该 AVC/H.264 轨道的计时信息表明，它采用了可变帧率。但您没有指定默认帧时长或外部时间戳文件，源容器也没有提供时间戳。最终生成的时间戳可能会无法使用。

en: This MPEG audio track contains {0} bytes of non-MP3 data at the beginning. This corresponds to a delay of {1}ms. This delay will be used instead of the garbage data.
zh: 该 MPEG 音频轨道的开头包含 {0} 字节的非 MP3 数据。这些数据相当于 {1} 毫秒的延迟。将使用此延迟替代无用数据。

en: This Ogg/OGM file contains chapter or title information. Unfortunately the charset used to store this information in the file cannot be identified unambiguously. The program assumes that your system's current charset is appropriate. This can be overridden with the '--chapter-charset <charset>' switch.
zh: 该 Ogg/OGM 文件包含章节或标题信息。但文件中存储这些信息所使用的字符集无法准确识别。程序默认假定它们以操作系统的当前字符集存储。您可以通过 '--chapter-charset <charset>' 选项手动指定字符集。

en: This Ogg/OGM file contains chapters but they could not be parsed. This can be due to the character set not being set properly for them or due to the entries not matching the expected SRT-style format.
zh: 该 Ogg/OGM 文件包含章节但无法解析。这可能是由于没有正确设置字符集，或章节条目与预期的 SRT 风格格式不匹配。

en: This affects functions such as the selector of recently used destination directories in the multiplexer.
zh: 影响到的功能包括混流器的 ｢最近使用的输出目录｣ 选择按钮等。

en: This amount is 0.3% of the source file's size or 10 MB, whichever is higher.
zh: 探测数据量为输入文件大小的 0.3% 或 10 MB，取其中较高者。

en: This audio track contains {0} byte of invalid data which was skipped before timestamp {1}. | This audio track contains {0} bytes of invalid data which were skipped before timestamp {1}.
zh[0]: 该音频轨道在时间戳 {1} 之前包含 {0} 字节的无效数据，已经跳过处理。

en: This can be used to prevent data loss on power outages or to circumvent certain problems in the operating system or drivers.
zh: 可用于在电源中断时避免数据损失，或规避操作系统或驱动程序的特定问题。

en: This causes bigger overhead but allows precise seeking and extraction.
zh: 这会增大开销，但能够允许精确跳转定位和提取。

en: This configuration is currently invalid.
zh: 该配置目前无效。

en: This element is currently present in the file.
zh: 文件中目前存在此元素。

en: This element is not currently present in the file.
zh: 文件中目前不存在此元素。

en: This field is normally set to the date the file is created.
zh: 该字段通常会设为文件创建的日期。

en: This file contains coordinates in the timestamp lines. Such coordinates are not supported by the Matroska SRT subtitle format. The coordinates will be removed automatically.
zh: 此文件的时间戳行中含有坐标信息。Matroska SRT 字幕格式不支持此类坐标。这些信息将被自动移除。

en: This file could not be opened or parsed.
zh: 文件无法打开或解析。

en: This file is probably not a Matroska file.
zh: 文件可能不是 Matroska 文件。

en: This function requires the application %1.
zh: 此功能需要应用程序 %1。

en: This happens when clicking the "abort job" button in a "job output" tab and when quitting the application.
zh: 当在 ｢任务输出｣ 选项卡中点击 ｢中止任务｣ 按钮，以及退出程序时会询问。

en: This has not been implemented yet.
zh: 该功能尚未实现。

en: This is a comma-separated list of 128-bit segment UIDs in the usual UID form: hex numbers with or without the "0x" prefix, with or without spaces, exactly 32 digits.
zh: 此处为逗号分隔的 128 位剪辑 UID 列表，UID 格式与通常一致: 正好 32 位数的十六进制数，可以有 "0x" 前缀，可以有空格，也可以没有。

en: This is also done when quitting the application.
zh: 退出程序时同样也会询问。

en: This is an arbitrary name the GUI can use to refer to this particular configuration.
zh: GUI 用来准确定位该配置的字面名称。

en: This is done at startup and at most once within 24 hours.
zh: 新版本检查在程序启动时进行，每 24 小时至多检查一次。

en: This is done only if there is already a file whose name matches the unmodified destination file name.
zh: 仅当已存在同名文件时会添加。

en: This is the default mode.
zh: 该模式为默认模式。

en: This is the language that newly added chapter names get assigned automatically.
zh: 这是自动为新增的章节名称指定的语言。

en: This is the title that players may show as the 'main title' for this movie.
zh: 这是播放器将作为此影片的“主标题”显示的标题。

en: This is used for e.g. MPEG-1/-2 video tracks for storing the sequence headers.
zh: 该元素在 MPEG-1/-2 视频轨道等处用于存储序列头部。

en: This is useful for situations like Blu-ray discs on which a multitude of playlists exists in the same directory and where it is not obvious which feature (e.g. main movie, extras etc.) a playlist belongs to.
zh: 该功能在同目录下存在较多播放列表且无法快速判断播放列表包含的内容 (正片、花絮等) 时比较有用，例如蓝光影碟。

en: This language tag is a grandfathered element only supported for historical reasons.
zh: 此语言标签是为向后兼容而保留的（grandfathered）古老标签，仅为历史因素而支持其输入，建议使用更为现代的标签。

en: This means that either backslashes must be doubled or the whole argument must be enclosed in single quotes.
zh: 这意味着要表示反斜杠，必须自转义（“\\”）或给整个参数加单引号。

en: This mode considers only the first video track that is output.
zh: 该模式仅以输出的第一条视频轨道为考虑对象。

en: This mode enforces several restrictions.
zh: 该模式强制执行一些限制条件。

en: This mode extracts cue information for some tracks to external text files.
zh: 该模式用于将某些轨道的索引信息抽取到外部文本文件中。

en: This mode only considers the top-most level of chapters across all edition entries.
zh: 该模式仅以所有版本条目的最高级章节为考虑对象。

en: This mostly affects TrueType fonts for which the legacy MIME type ('application/x-truetype-font') might be more widely supported than the standard MIME types ('font/sfnt' and 'font/ttf').
zh: 最受影响的是 TrueType 字体文件，其传统 MIME 类型 ('application/x-truetype-font') 可能比标准 MIME 类型 ('font/sfnt' 与 'font/ttf') 的受支持度更广。

en: This must be a comma-separated list of four numbers for the cropping to be used at the left, top, right and bottom, e.g. '0,20,0,20'.
zh: 必须为逗号分隔的四个数字，分别代表从视频画面左边、上边、右边和下边移除的像素数，例如 '0,20,0,20'。

en: This only determines the initial order which can still be changed manually later.
zh: 这只会决定初始顺序，随后仍可手动变更顺序。

en: This only works with AC-3, DTS & TrueHD audio tracks.
zh: 仅对 AC-3、DTS 与 TrueHD 音频轨有效。

en: This only works with DTS audio tracks.
zh: 仅在 DTS 音频轨道时有用。

en: This option can also be used for chapters.
zh: 此选项也可用于章节。

en: This option causes mkvmerge to remove the aspect ratio information from the bitstream.
zh: 此选项要求 mkvmerge 从码流中移除宽高比信息。

en: This option controls how the chapter names are created.
zh: 使用该选项控制生成的章节名称。

en: This option does nothing and is only kept for backwards compatibility.
zh: 此选项没有任何作用，仅仅保留以便向下兼容。

en: This option forces mkvmerge to treat all of those I slices as key frames.
zh: 该选项强制 mkvmerge 将所有 I 分片视作关键帧处理。

en: This option needs an additional argument 'n'.
zh: 该选项需要一个额外参数 'n'。

en: This option prevents that behavior.
zh: 此选项可禁止上述处理。

en: This option specifies the language to be associated with chapters if the OGM chapter format is used.
zh: 当使用 OGM 章节格式时，该选项指定章节的语言。

en: This option tells mkvmerge the display aspect ratio to use when it calculates the display width/height.
zh: 该选项指定 mkvmerge 用于计算显示宽度/高度的显示宽高比。

en: This parameter is the display height in pixels.
zh: 该参数为显示高度，单位为像素。

en: This parameter is the display width in pixels.
zh: 该参数为显示宽度，单位为像素。

en: This property is mandatory and cannot be deleted in '{0}'. {1}
zh: ｢{0}｣ 中的属性为必要属性，无法删除。{1}

en: This property is unique. More instances cannot be added in '{0}'. {1}
zh: 该属性唯一。不可以将更多实例添加到 ｢{0}｣。{1}

en: This should REALLY not have happened. The space reserved for the first meta seek element was too small. Size needed: {0}. {1}
zh: 这 *真的* 不该发生。为首个元定位元素预留的空间过小。需要的空间: {0}. {1}

en: This should REALLY not have happened. The space reserved for the first meta seek element was too small. {0}
zh: 这 *真的* 不该发生。为首个元定位元素预留的空间过小。{0}

en: This should not have happened. Please file an issue at https://mkvtoolnix.download/issues with this error/warning message, a description of what you were trying to do, the command line used and which operating system you are using. Thank you.
zh: 此问题不该发生。请在 https://mkvtoolnix.download/issues 提交错误报告，务必标明此次输出的错误/警告消息，以及您所尝试执行的操作、所使用的命令行选项以及您所用的操作系统。感谢您的帮助。

en: This template will be used for new chapter entries.
zh: 该模板会使用在新建的章节条目中。

en: This text subtitle track contains invalid 8-bit characters outside valid multi-byte UTF-8 sequences. Please specify the correct encoding for this track.
zh: 此文本字幕轨道包含无效的 8 位字符，超出多字节 UTF-8 序列的有效范围。请为该轨道指定正确的编码。

en: This track contains SBR AAC/HE-AAC/AAC+ data.
zh: 该轨道包含 SBR AAC/HE-AAC/AAC+ 数据。

en: This usually indicates a damaged file structure.
zh: 这通常表示文件结构损坏。

en: This will increase file size and does not offer any additional value for players at the moment.
zh: 这将增大文件尺寸，而且目前对播放器来说没有额外的好处。

en: This will increase the file's size, especially if there are many audio tracks.
zh: 这将增加文件大小，尤其是有很多音频轨道时。

en: This works well for video and subtitle tracks but should not be used with audio tracks.
zh: 该选项在视频和字幕轨道上有效，但不应使用在音频轨道上。

en: This works with all track types.
zh: 该选项在所有轨道类型上均有效。

en: This would cause mkvmerge to overwrite one of your source files.
zh: 这将导致 mkvmerge 覆盖您其中一个输入文件。

en: Time slice
zh: 切片时间

en: Timestamp extraction
zh: 时间戳提取

en: Timestamp file:
zh: 时间戳文件:

en: Timestamp scale
zh: 时间戳缩放

en: Timestamp used in split decision: {0}
zh: 用于切割决策的时间戳: {0}

en: Timestamps and default duration
zh: 时间戳和默认帧时长

en: Timestamps:
zh: 时间戳:

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: To all destination files
zh: 所有输出文件

en: Toggle "&commentary" flag
zh: 切换 ｢评论轨｣ 标记(&C)

en: Toggle "&default track" flag
zh: 切换 ｢默认轨｣ 标记(&D)

en: Toggle "&forced display" flag
zh: 切换 ｢强制显示｣ 标记(&F)

en: Toggle "&hearing impaired" flag
zh: 切换 ｢听觉障碍｣ 标记(&H)

en: Toggle "&original" flag
zh: 切换 ｢原始语言｣ 标记(&O)

en: Toggle "&text descriptions" flag
zh: 切换 ｢文字描述｣ 标记(&T)

en: Toggle "&visual impaired" flag
zh: 切换 ｢视觉障碍｣ 标记(&V)

en: Toggle "track &enabled" flag
zh: 切换 ｢轨道启用｣ 标记(&E)

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Trac&k name:
zh: 轨道名称(&K):

en: Track
zh: 轨道

en: Track &name (optional):
zh: 轨道名称 (可选) (&N):

en: Track ID for mkvmerge & mkvextract:
zh: 用于 mkvmerge 和 mkvextract 的轨道 ID:

en: Track ID {0} has an unknown AAC type.
zh: 轨道 ID {0} 的 AAC 类型未知。

en: Track ID {0}: {1} ({2})
zh: 轨道 ID {0}: {1} ({2})

en: Track UID
zh: 轨道 UID

en: Track extraction
zh: 轨道提取

en: Track headers
zh: 轨道头部

en: Track name
zh: 轨道名称

en: Track number
zh: 轨道编号

en: Track number for mkvpropedit:
zh: 用于 mkvpropedit 的轨道编号:

en: Track number {0} has been encrypted and decryption has not yet been implemented.
zh: 轨道号 {0} 已被加密，而解密尚未实现。

en: Track number:
zh: 轨道号:

en: Track overlay
zh: 轨道重叠

en: Track type
zh: 轨道类型

en: Track {0} CodecPrivate is too small.
zh: 轨道 {0} CodecPrivate 过小。

en: Track {0} has been compressed with an unknown/unsupported compression algorithm ({1}).
zh: 轨道 {0} 使用的压缩算法 ({1}) 未知或不受支持。

en: Track {0} is missing its track UID element which is required to be present by the Matroska specification. If the file contains tags then those tags might be broken.
zh: 轨道 {0} 中轨道 UID 元素缺失，而 Matroska 规范要求该元素必须存在。若文件包含标签，则标签可能损坏。

en: Track {0} was compressed with the algorithm '{1}' which is not supported anymore.
zh: 轨道 {0} 采用算法 ｢{1}｣ 算法压缩，该算法不再受支持。

en: Track {0} with the CodecID '{1}' contains invalid "codec private" data for AAC.
zh: CodecID 为｢{1}｣的轨道 {0} 包含无效的 AAC 编码格式私有数据。

en: Track {0} with the CodecID '{1}' does not contain valid headers.
zh: CodecID 为｢{1}｣的轨道 {0} 不含有效的头。

en: Track {0} with the CodecID '{1}' is missing the "bits per second (bps)" element and cannot be extracted.
zh: CodecID 为｢{1}｣的轨道 {0} 缺少 "比特每秒 (bps)" 元素，无法提取。

en: Track {0} with the CodecID '{1}' is missing the "codec private" element and cannot be extracted.
zh: CodecID 为｢{1}｣的轨道 {0} 缺少 "codec private" 编码格式私有元素，无法提取。

en: Track {0} with the CodecID '{1}' is missing the "default duration" element and cannot be extracted.
zh: CodecID 为｢{1}｣的轨道 {0} 缺少 "default duration" 默认时长元素，无法提取。

en: Track {0}: An USF subtitle entry starting at timestamp {1} is not well-formed XML and will be skipped.
zh: 轨道 {0}: 开始于时间戳 {1} 的 USF 字幕条目不是规范的 XML 格式，将被跳过。

en: Track {0}: NAL too big. Size according to header field: {1}, available bytes in packet: {2}. This NAL is defect and will be skipped.
zh: 轨道 {0}: NAL 过大。头部字段给出的大小: {1}，封包中可用字节数: {2}。该 NAL 已损坏，将被跳过。

en: Track {0}: Subtitle entry number {1} is missing its duration. Assuming a duration of 1s.
zh: 轨道 {0}: 字幕编号 {1} 缺少时长。视作 1 秒处理。

en: Track {0}: The AAC information could not be parsed.
zh: 轨道 {0}: AAC 信息无法解析。

en: Track {0}: extraction of AAC audio with a channel count of 7 or more than 8 in its 'audio-specific config' element is not supported.
zh: 轨道 {0}: 不支持提取「音频特定配置」元素中声道数为 7 或超过 8 的 AAC 音频。

en: Track {0}: {1}, codec ID: {2}{3}{4}{5}
zh: 轨道 {0}: {1}，编码格式 ID: {2}{3}{4}{5}

en: Tracks
zh: 轨道

en: Tracks with a language in this list will be set not to be copied by default.
zh: 语言在此列表中的轨道默认设为不复制。

en: Tracks with unsupported content encoding schemes (compression or encryption) cannot be extracted.
zh: 无法提取内容编码方案 (压缩或加密方案) 不受支持的轨道。

en: Tracks with unsupported content encoding schemes (compression or encryption) cannot be modified.
zh: 无法修改内容编码方案 (压缩或加密方案) 不受支持的轨道。

en: Tracks:
zh: 轨道列表:

en: Transfer characteristics:
zh: 转换特征:

en: Two VobSub tracks can only be extracted into the same file if their CodecPrivate data matches. This is not the case for the tracks {0} and {1}.
zh: 两条 VobSub 轨道仅当它们的编码格式私有数据（CodecPrivate）匹配的情况下可以提取到同一个文件中。但轨道 {0} 与 {1} 不匹配。

en: Two files multiplexed with the same settings and this switch activated will be identical.
zh: 打开本开关时，使用相同设置混流的两个文件将完全一致。

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Type of the unit for DisplayWidth/Height (0: pixels, 1: centimeters, 2: inches, 3: aspect ratio).
zh: 显示宽度/高度的单位类型 (0: 像素，1: 厘米，2: 英寸，3: 宽高比)。

en: Type-specific settings
zh: 类型相关设置

en: Type:
zh: 类型:

en: USF subtitles
zh: USF 字幕

en: USF text subtitles
zh: USF 文本字幕

en: Unable to append files
zh: 无法追加文件

en: Undetermined
zh: 未定

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unknown audio stream type 0x{0:04x}. Stream ID {1} will be ignored.
zh: 未知音频流类型 0x{0:04x}。流 ID {1} 将被忽略。

en: Unknown chapter file format in '{0}'. It does not contain a supported chapter format.
zh: 章节文件 ｢{0}｣ 的格式未知。它不含受支持的章节格式。

en: Unknown content encoding type {0} for track {1}.
zh: 轨道 {1} 的内容编码类型 {0} 未知。

en: Unknown element (ID: 0x{0})
zh: 未知元素 (ID: 0x{0})

en: Unknown format for the next UID in '{0} {1}'.
zh: ｢{0} {1}｣ 中下一 UID 格式未知。

en: Unknown format for the previous UID in '{0} {1}'.
zh: ｢{0} {1}｣ 中上一 UID 格式未知。

en: Unknown format for the segment UID '{2}' in '{0} {1}'.
zh: ｢{0} {1}｣ 中的剪辑 UID ｢{2}｣ 格式未知。

en: Unknown format in '{0} {1}'.
zh: ｢{0} {1}｣ 中出现未知格式。

en: Unknown header 0x{0:02x}{1:02x}{2:02x}{3:02x}
zh: 未知头部字段 0x{0:02x}{1:02x}{2:02x}{3:02x}

en: Unknown mode '{0}'.
zh: 未知模式 ｢{0}｣。

en: Unknown option '{0}'.
zh: 未知选项 ｢{0}｣。

en: Unknown parse mode in '{0} {1}'.
zh: ｢{0} {1}｣ 中解析模式未知。

en: Unknown/unsupported audio format 0x{0:04x} for this audio track.
zh: 此音频轨道的格式 0x{0:04x} 未知或不支持。

en: Unlimited
zh: 无限制

en: Unrecognized command line option '{0}'.
zh: 无法识别的命令行选项 ｢{0}｣。

en: Unrecognized file format
zh: 未知的文件格式

en: Unsigned integer
zh: 无符号整数

en: Unsupported MPEG mpeg_version: 0x{0:02x} in packet {1} for timestamp {2}, assuming MPEG2. No further warnings will be printed for this track.
zh: 时间戳 {2} 处的封包 {1} 发现不支持的 MPEG mpeg_version: 0x{0:02x}，视为 MPEG2。不再对此轨道输出更多警告。

en: Unsupported file format
zh: 不支持的格式

en: Unsupported track type for this track.
zh: 不支持此轨道的轨道类型。

en: Update an attachment's properties
zh: 更新附件属性

en: Updating the 'document type version' or 'document type read version' header fields failed.
zh: 更新「文档类型版本」或「文档类型读取版本」头部字段失败。

en: Updating the '{0}' element failed. Reason:
zh: 更新元素 ｢{0}｣ 失败。原因:

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: Usage and examples
zh: 用法及示例

en: Use &file && track colors
zh: 使用文件及轨道着色(&F)

en: Use 'segment linking' for the resulting files.
zh: 对生成的文件启用“剪辑链接”。

en: Use fi&xed directory:
zh: 使用固定目录(&X):

en: Use fixed values for the elements that change with each file otherwise (multiplexing date, segment UID, track UIDs etc.).
zh: 为通常随文件发生变化的元素 (如混流时间、剪辑 UID、轨道 UID 等) 使用相同的固定值。

en: Use legac&y MIME types for font attachments
zh: 为字体附件使用传统 MIME 类型(&Y)

en: Use legacy font MIME types when adding new attachments or replacing existing ones
zh: 添加新的字体附件或替换已有的字体附件时使用传统的 MIME 类型

en: Use system settings
zh: 使用系统设置

en: Use the &title as the base file name if a title is set
zh: 若已设置标题，则使用标题作为文件名(&T)

en: Use the input file's &directory name instead of the file name
zh: 使用输入文件的目录名称，而非文件名(&D)

en: Use this for tracks containing onscreen text or foreign-language dialogue.
zh: 适用于包含屏幕显示文字或外语对白翻译的轨道。

en: Use this only for testing purposes.
zh: 仅作测试用途。

en: Useful e.g. when you want exactly two files.
zh: 例如，当需要正好两个文件时使用该选项。

en: Uses the chapter names of the specified language for extraction instead of the first chapter name found.
zh: 使用指定语言的章节名称，而非发现的第一个章节名称。

en: Using the demultiplexer for the format '{0}'.
zh: 使用 ｢{0}｣ 格式分离器。

en: Using the generic output module for track type '{0}'.
zh: 使用 ｢{0}｣ 类型轨道通用输出模块。

en: Using the output module for the format '{0}'.
zh: 使用 ｢{0}｣ 格式输出模块。

en: Using the track with the ID {0} from the file '{1}' as the reference for chapter generation.
zh: 使用文件｢{1}｣中 ID 为 {0} 的轨道作为章节生成的参考。

en: VC-1 elementary streams
zh: VC-1 基本流

en: Valid format codes are:
zh: 可用的格式代码有:

en: Valid hacks are:
zh: 有效的 hack 列表:

en: Validation failed
zh: 验证失败

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Value: %1
zh: 值: %1

en: Variables for all job types
zh: 用于所有任务类型的变量

en: Variables for multiplex jobs
zh: 用于混流任务的变量

en: Variants
zh: 变体

en: Version %1
zh: 版本 %1

en: Version %1 "%2"
zh: 版本 %1 "%2"

en: Vertical Cb subsample
zh: 垂直方向 Cb 抽样

en: Vertical chroma siting
zh: 垂直方向色度分布

en: Vertical chroma subsample
zh: 垂直方向色度抽样

en: VfW compatible video
zh: VfW 兼容视频

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Video aspect ratio type
zh: 视频宽高比类型

en: Video color information
zh: 视频颜色信息

en: Video color mastering metadata
zh: 视频颜色控制元数据

en: Video crop bottom
zh: 视频下边裁剪

en: Video crop left
zh: 视频左边裁剪

en: Video crop right
zh: 视频右边裁剪

en: Video crop top
zh: 视频上边裁剪

en: Video display height
zh: 视频显示高度

en: Video display unit
zh: 视频显示单位

en: Video display width
zh: 视频显示宽度

en: Video field order
zh: 视频场序

en: Video interlaced flag
zh: 视频隔行扫描标记

en: Video packet assembly failed. Error code: {0} ({1})
zh: 视频封包组装失败。错误代码: {0} ({1})

en: Video pixel height
zh: 视频像素高度

en: Video pixel width
zh: 视频像素宽度

en: Video projection
zh: 视频投影

en: Video projection information
zh: 视频投影信息

en: Video properties
zh: 视频属性

en: Video stereo mode
zh: 视频立体模式

en: Video track
zh: 视频轨道

en: Video track %1
zh: 视频轨道 %1

en: Video: bits per color channel
zh: 视频: 单颜色通道的位深

en: Video: chromaticity blue X
zh: 视频: 色度 蓝 X

en: Video: chromaticity blue Y
zh: 视频: 色度 蓝 Y

en: Video: chromaticity green X
zh: 视频: 色度 绿 X

en: Video: chromaticity green Y
zh: 视频: 色度 绿 Y

en: Video: chromaticity red X
zh: 视频: 色度 红 X

en: Video: chromaticity red Y
zh: 视频: 色度 红 Y

en: Video: color matrix coefficients
zh: 视频: 颜色矩阵系数

en: Video: color primaries
zh: 视频: 颜色基准

en: Video: color range
zh: 视频: 色域

en: Video: horizontal Cb subsampling
zh: 视频: 水平方向 Cb 抽样

en: Video: horizontal chroma siting
zh: 视频: 水平方向色度分布

en: Video: horizontal chroma subsampling
zh: 视频: 水平方向色度抽样

en: Video: maximum content light
zh: 视频: 最高内容亮度

en: Video: maximum frame light
zh: 视频: 最高帧亮度

en: Video: maximum luminance
zh: 视频: 最高亮度

en: Video: minimum luminance
zh: 视频: 最低亮度

en: Video: projection type
zh: 视频: 投影类型

en: Video: projection's pitch rotation
zh: 视频: 投影 pitch 轴旋转（左右轴固定）

en: Video: projection's roll rotation
zh: 视频: 投影 roll 轴旋转（前后轴固定）

en: Video: projection's yaw rotation
zh: 视频: 投影 yaw 轴旋转（上下轴固定）

en: Video: projection-specific data
zh: 视频: 投影特定数据

en: Video: transfer characteristics
zh: 视频: 转换特征

en: Video: vertical Cb subsampling
zh: 视频: 垂直方向 Cb 抽样

en: Video: vertical chroma siting
zh: 视频: 垂直方向色度分布

en: Video: vertical chroma subsampling
zh: 视频: 垂直方向色度抽样

en: Video: white point X
zh: 视频: 白点 X

en: Video: white point Y
zh: 视频: 白点 Y

en: Visible
zh: 可见

en: VobButtons
zh: Vob 按钮

en: VobSub subtitles
zh: VobSub 字幕

en: WAVE (uncompressed PCM audio)
zh: WAVE (未压缩的 PCM 音频)

en: WAVPACK v4 audio
zh: WAVPACK v4 音频

en: Warn about missing &audio tracks:
zh: 音频轨缺失警告(&A):

en: Warn before &aborting running jobs
zh: 中止正在运行的任务前进行警告(&A)

en: Warn before &closing modified tabs
zh: 关闭已修改的标签页前警告(&C)

en: Warn before &overwriting existing items (files, jobs etc.)
zh: 覆盖已有项目 (文件、任务等) 前进行警告(&O)

en: Warning in line {0}: The start timestamp is smaller than that of the previous entry. All entries from this file will be sorted by their start time.
zh: 第 {0} 行: 起始时间早于前一条的起始时间。此文件中的所有条目都将按起始时间重新排列。

en: Warning:
zh: 警告:

en: Warnings
zh: 警告

en: Warnings/Errors
zh: 警告/错误

en: Warnings:
zh: 警告消息:

en: WebM audio/video files
zh: WebM 音频/视频文件

en: WebM files
zh: WebM 文件

en: WebVTT subtitles
zh: WebVTT 字幕

en: What do you want to do with the files you've dragged & dropped here?
zh: 您希望对拖放至此的文件进行什么操作？

en: What do you want to do with the files you've dragged & dropped or copied & pasted here?
zh: 您希望对刚刚拖放/复制粘贴过来的文件执行哪种操作?

en: What do you want to do with the files?
zh: 您希望如何处理这些文件?

en: What to do in the future:
zh: 今后如何操作:

en: What you input here is added after all the other options the GUI adds so that you could overwrite any of the GUI's options for this track.
zh: 此处输入的所有内容将被添加到图形界面程序添加的所有其他选项之后，这样您可以覆盖程序为该轨道生成的任何选项。

en: When &dropping files:
zh: 当拖放文件时(&D):

en: When &finished…
zh: 完成时(&F)…

en: When a file is added its name is scanned.
zh: 当文件被添加时，其文件名会被扫描。

en: When adding d&irectories via drag && drop/copy && paste:
zh: 通过拖放或复制/粘贴添加目录时(&I):

en: When adding files via &drag && drop/copy && paste:
zh: 通过拖放以及复制/粘贴添加文件时(&D):

en: When adding m&ultiple files via "add source files":
zh: 当通过 ｢添加输入文件｣ 添加多个文件时(&U):

en: When adding new files as attachments the GUI will check if there are other attachments with the same name.
zh: 将新文件作为附件添加时，GUI 会检查是否存在同名的其他附件。

en: When adding source files all tracks are normally set to be copied into the destination file.
zh: 添加输入文件时，通常会将所有轨道设为 ｢复制到输出文件｣。

en: When appending: one chapter is created at the start and one whenever a file is appended.
zh: 在追加文件时: 文件开头为第一章，随后每追加一个文件便创建一个章节。

en: When deriving the track language from the file name, the file name is split into parts on the characters in this list.
zh: 从文件名推断轨道语言时，文件名将根据此列表中的字符切割成小段。

en: When the user adds a file containing such a title, the program will copy the title into the "file title" input box if this option is enabled.
zh: 如果勾选该选项，当用户添加包含该属性的文件时，程序会将标题复制到“文件标题”输入框中。

en: When the user adds such a file the track's language input is set to the language property from the source file.
zh: 用户添加此类文件时，轨道语言信息将从输入文件的语言属性中获取。

en: When the user drags & drops directories from an external application onto the multiplex tool the GUI can take different actions.
zh: 当用户将目录从外部应用程序拖放到 ｢混流工具｣ 时，GUI 程序可以执行不同的操作。

en: When the user drags & drops files from an external application onto a header editor tab the GUI can take different actions.
zh: 当用户将文件从外部应用程序拖放到 ｢头部编辑器｣ 标签页时，GUI 可以执行不同的操作。

en: When the user drags & drops files from an external application onto the multiplex tool the GUI can take different actions.
zh: 当用户将文件从外部应用程序拖放到 ｢混流工具｣ 时，GUI 程序可以执行不同的操作。

en: When to execute:
zh: 执行条件:

en: Whenever the user adds a playlist the program can automatically scan the directory for other playlists and present the user with a detailed list of the playlists found.
zh: 当用户添加播放列表时，程序可以在文件所在目录扫描其他播放列表，并显示扫描到的播放列表的详细信息。

en: White color chromaticity coordinate X as defined by CIE 1931.
zh: CIE 1931 定义的白色色度 X 坐标。

en: White color chromaticity coordinate Y as defined by CIE 1931.
zh: CIE 1931 定义的白色色度 Y 坐标。

en: White color coordinate x
zh: 白色坐标 x

en: White color coordinate y
zh: 白色坐标 y

en: White color coordinates:
zh: 白色坐标:

en: Width of the encoded video frames in pixels.
zh: 编码后的视频帧的宽度，以像素为单位。

en: Width of the video frames to display.
zh: 视频帧的显示宽度。

en: Windows Media (ASF/WMV)
zh: Windows 媒体 (ASF/WMV)

en: Windows Television DVR
zh: Windows 电视录像（DVR）

en: With "close current settings" the current multiplex settings will be closed without opening new ones.
zh: 若设为“关闭当前设置页”，当前混流设置页面将被关闭，并且不会打开新页面。

en: With "create new settings" a new set of multiplex settings will be added.
zh: 若设为“新建设置页”，将新建一组混流设置。

en: With "remove source files" all source files will be removed.
zh: 若设为「移除输入文件」，则所有输入文件都将被移除。

en: With the current multiplex settings the destination file will not contain an audio track.
zh: 若使用当前的混流设置，输出文件将不含任何音频轨道。

en: With this option that information is adjusted to match the container's timing information.
zh: 使用该选项后，以上信息将被调整以匹配容器中的计时信息。

en: Write durations for all blocks.
zh: 为所有区块写入时长。

en: Write the attachment with the ID 'AID' to 'outname'.
zh: 将 ID 为 'AID' 的附件写入到 'outname'。

en: Write track with the ID TID to the file 'out'.
zh: 将 ID 为 TID 的轨道写入到文件 'out'。

en: Writing application
zh: 写入应用程序

en: Writing the VobSub index file '{0}'.
zh: 正在写入 VobSub 索引文件 ｢{0}｣。

en: Wrong Kate version: {0}.{1} > {2}.x
zh: 错误的 Kate 版本: {0}.{1} > {2}.x

en: Wrong Theora version: {0}.{1}.{2} != 3.2.x
zh: 错误的 Theora 版本: {0}.{1}.{2} != 3.2.x

en: Wrong argument to '--split-max-files'.
zh: '--split-max-files' 参数错误。

en: Wrong header type: 0x{0:02x} != 0x{1:02x}
zh: 错误的头类型: 0x{0:02x} != 0x{1:02x}

en: Wrong identification string: '{0:6s}' != 'theora'
zh: 错误的鉴别字符串: '{0:6s}' != 'theora'

en: Wrong identification string: '{0:7s}' != 'kate\0\0\0'
zh: 错误的鉴别字符串: '{0:7s}' != 'kate\0\0\0'

en: XML chapter files
zh: XML 章节文件

en: XML segment info files
zh: XML 剪辑信息文件

en: XML tag files
zh: XML 标签文件

en: Xiph lacing
zh: Xiph 式紧缩

en: Yaw rotation:
zh: yaw 轴旋转:

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You can add attachments by clicking on the button below, by right-clicking on a node in the tree and selecting "Add attachments" from the popup menu or by dragging & dropping files here or onto the tree.
zh: 要添加附件，您可以点击下面的按钮、右击树状结构中的节点并从弹出菜单中选择 ｢添加附件｣、将文件拖拽到此处或拖拽到树状结构中。

en: You can also drag & drop media files here.
zh: 还可以将媒体文件拖放到这里。

en: You can change this value in the preferences.
zh: 可以在偏好设置中更改该数值。

en: You can control the format used by the start timestamp with <START:format>.
zh: 可以使用 <START:格式> 来控制起始时间戳的格式。

en: You can download the application from the following URL:
zh: 您可以从以下地址下载该应用程序:

en: You can exempt certain track types from this restriction by checking the corresponding check box below, e.g. for video tracks.
zh: 可以在通过勾选相应复选框解除对某些类型轨道的限制，如视频轨道。

en: You can let the header editor add the element to the file.
zh: 您可以使用头部编辑器在文件中添加该元素。

en: You can let the header editor remove the element from the file.
zh: 您可以使用头部编辑器从文件中移除该元素。

en: You can opt for having them removed automatically under certain conditions.
zh: 您可以选择在特定条件下自动清除它们。

en: You can specify a minimum number of places for the chapter number with '<NUM:places>', e.g. '<NUM:3>'.
zh: 可以使用 '<NUM:位数>' 来指定章节编号的最小位数，如 '<NUM:3>'。

en: You can specify one of the units 's', 'ms', 'us', 'ns', 'fps', 'i' or 'p'.
zh: 支持的单位包括: 's', 'ms', 'us', 'ns', 'fps', 'i' 或 'p'。

en: You can specify up to nine digits for the number of nanoseconds 'nnnnnnnnn' or none at all.
zh: 'nnnnnnnnn' 最多可以指定九位数字获得纳秒精度，或省略。

en: You can split based on the amount of time passed, based on timestamps, on frame/field numbers or on chapter numbers.
zh: 可以基于时长、时间戳、帧/场编号或章节编号进行切割。

en: You can still enter track names not present in this list manually in both tools.
zh: 您仍然可以手动输入列表中不存在的轨道名称。

en: You can still enter values not present in this list manually in the multiplexer.
zh: 您仍然可以在 ｢混流器｣ 工具中手动输入列表中不存在的数值。

en: You cannot add additional parts to files that don't contain tracks.
zh: 不能为不包含轨道的文件添加其余部分。

en: You have to enter a value between 1000 and 10000000 or the magic value -1.
zh: 请输入 1000 到 10000000 之间的数值，或特殊数值 -1。

en: You have to set the destination file name before you can start multiplexing or add a job to the job queue.
zh: 开始混流任务或将任务添加到队列之前，必须设置输出文件名。

en: You may omit the number of hours 'HH' and the number of nanoseconds 'nnnnnnnnn'.
zh: 可以省略表示小时的 'HH' 和表示纳秒的 'nnnnnnnnn'。

en: You may omit the number of hours 'HH'.
zh: 可以省略表示小时的 'HH'。

en: You must select an existing file.
zh: 您必须选择现有文件。

en: You've dragged & dropped or copied & pasted at least one directory. There are several ways to handle them:
zh: 您刚刚将至少一个目录拖放或复制/粘贴到这里。本程序提供以下处理方式:

en: Zlib decompression failed. Result: {0}
zh: Zlib 解压失败。结果: {0}

en: ac3_bs_packetizer::add_to_buffer(): Untested code ('size' is odd). If mkvmerge crashes or if the resulting file does not contain the complete and correct audio track, then please contact the author Moritz Bunkus at moritz@bunkus.org.
zh: ac3_bs_packetizer::add_to_buffer(): 未经测试的代码 ('size' 比较奇怪)。如果 mkvmerge 崩溃或者生成的文件不含完整且正确的音频轨道，请联系作者 Moritz Bunkus <moritz@bunkus.org>。

en: advertisement
zh: 广告

en: anaglyph (cyan/red)
zh: 浮雕式 (青/红)

en: anaglyph (green/magenta)
zh: 浮雕式 (绿/品红)

en: attachments [options] [AID1:out1 [AID2:out2 ...]]
zh: attachments [选项] [AID1:输出1 [AID2:输出2 ...]]

en: audio
zh: 音频

en: bits per sample: {0}
zh: 采样深度: {0}

en: both eyes laced in one block (left first)
zh: 双眼同块 (左先)

en: both eyes laced in one block (right first)
zh: 双眼同块 (右先)

en: bottom field displayed first, bottom field stored first
zh: 底场先显示，底场先存储

en: buttons
zh: 按钮

en: canonical form
zh: 最简式

en: channels: {0}
zh: 声道数: {0}

en: chapters [options] out.xml
zh: chapters [选项] 输出.xml

en: checkerboard (left first)
zh: 棋盘 (左先)

en: checkerboard (right first)
zh: 棋盘 (右先)

en: codec-specific
zh: 编解码器特定

en: column interleaved (left first)
zh: 列交错 (左先)

en: column interleaved (right first)
zh: 列交错 (右先)

en: compression
zh: 压缩

en: cubemap
zh: 立方面（cubemap）

en: cues [options] [TID1:out1 [TID2:out2 ...]]
zh: cues [选项] [TID1:输出1 [TID2:输出2 ...]]

en: cuesheet [options] out.cue
zh: cuesheet [选项] 输出.cue

en: default duration: {0:.3f}ms ({1:.3f} frames/fields per second for a video track)
zh: 默认帧时长: {0:.3f}毫秒 (对于视频轨道为 {1:.3f} 帧/场每秒)

en: deflateInit() failed. Result: {0}
zh: deflateInit() 失败。结果: {0}

en: discardable,
zh: 可丢弃,

en: display height: {0}
zh: 显示高度: {0}

en: display width: {0}
zh: 显示宽度: {0}

en: encryption
zh: 加密

en: end credits
zh: 片尾演职员表

en: equirectangular
zh: 等距圆柱（equirectangular）

en: extended language subtags form
zh: 扩展语言子标签形式

en: filelist_t not found for generic_packetizer_c. {0}
zh: 未找到 generic_packetizer_c 所需的 filelist_t。 {0}

en: first order filter found in CD/DVD/MPEG audio
zh: CD/DVD/MPEG 音频所采用的一阶滤波器

en: flac_decoder: Could not initialize the FLAC decoder.
zh: flac_decoder: 无法初始化 FLAC 解码器。

en: flac_decoder: Could not set metadata_respond_all.
zh: flac_decoder: 无法设置 metadata_respond_all。

en: flac_decoder: FLAC__stream_decoder_new() failed.
zh: flac_decoder: FLAC__stream_decoder_new() 失败。

en: flac_header_extraction: Could not initialize the FLAC decoder.
zh: flac_header_extraction: 无法初始化 FLAC 解码器。

en: flac_header_extraction: Could not set metadata_respond_all.
zh: flac_header_extraction: 无法设置 metadata_respond_all。

en: flac_header_extraction: FLAC__stream_decoder_new() failed.
zh: flac_header_extraction: FLAC__stream_decoder_new() 失败。

en: flac_header_extraction: bytes ({0}) < op.bytes ({1}). Could not read the FLAC headers.
zh: flac_header_extraction: bytes ({0}) < op.bytes ({1})。无法读取 FLAC 头。

en: flac_reader: Could not read a header packet.
zh: flac_reader: 无法读取头部封包。

en: flac_reader: Could not read all header packets.
zh: flac_reader: 无法读取全部头部封包。

en: flac_reader: could not initialize the FLAC packetizer.
zh: flac_reader: 无法初始化 FLAC 封装器。

en: for files with chapter information (e.g. OGM, MP4) for which mkvmerge does not detect the encoding correctly
zh: 从 mkvmerge 无法正确检测编码的文件 (如 OGM、MP4) 中读取章节信息时

en: for subtitle files that do not use a byte order marker (BOM) and that are not encoded in the system's current character set (%1)
zh: 字幕文件不包含字节顺序标记 (BOM) 且编码与系统当前字符集 (%1) 不一致时

en: generic video
zh: 常规视频

en: header removal
zh: 除头

en: inflateInit() failed. Result: {0}
zh: inflateInit() 失败。结果: {0}

en: invalid language tag '{0}': {1}
zh: 无效的语言标签 ｢{0}｣: {1}

en: key,
zh: 关键帧,

en: language
zh: 语言

en: language (IETF BCP 47): {0}
zh: 语言 (IETF BCP 47): {0}

en: language: {0}
zh: 语言: {0}

en: length {0}, data: {1}
zh: 长度 {0}，数据: {1}

en: line {0}: The 'delay' timestamp could not be parsed.
zh: 第 {0} 行: '延迟' 时间戳无法解析。

en: matroska_reader: (MS compatibility mode for track {0}) Matroska says that there are {1} bits per sample, but the WAVEFORMATEX says that there are {2}.
zh: matroska_reader: (轨道 {0} 的微软兼容模式) Matroska 报告采样深度为 {1} 位，但 WAVEFORMATEX 报告为 {2} 位。

en: matroska_reader: (MS compatibility mode for track {0}) Matroska says that there are {1} channels, but the WAVEFORMATEX says that there are {2}.
zh: matroska_reader: (轨道 {0} 的微软兼容模式) Matroska 报告有 {1} 声道，但 WAVEFORMATEX 报告为 {2} 声道。

en: matroska_reader: (MS compatibility mode for track {0}) Matroska says that there are {1} samples per second, but WAVEFORMATEX says that there are {2}.
zh: matroska_reader: (轨道 {0} 的微软兼容模式) Matroska 报告采样率为 {1}，但 WAVEFORMATEX 报告为 {2}。

en: matroska_reader: (MS compatibility mode, track {0}) Matroska says video height is {1}, but the BITMAPINFOHEADER says {2}.
zh: matroska_reader: (微软兼容模式，轨道 {0}) Matroska 报告视频高度为 {1}，但 BITMAPINFOHEADER 报告为 {2}。

en: matroska_reader: (MS compatibility mode, track {0}) Matroska says video width is {1}, but the BITMAPINFOHEADER says {2}.
zh: matroska_reader: (微软兼容模式，轨道 {0}) Matroska 报告视频宽度为 {1}，但 BITMAPINFOHEADER 报告为 {2}。

en: matroska_reader: No segment found.
zh: matroska_reader: 未发现剪辑。

en: matroska_reader: Pixel height is missing.
zh: matroska_reader: 缺少像素高度。

en: matroska_reader: Pixel width is missing.
zh: matroska_reader: 缺少像素宽度。

en: matroska_reader: The CodecID '{0}' for track {1} is unknown.
zh: matroska_reader: 轨道 {1} 的 CodecID ｢{0}｣ 未知。

en: matroska_reader: The CodecID for track {0} is '{1}', but the private codec data does not contain valid headers.
zh: matroska_reader: 轨道 {0} 的 CodecID 为｢{1}｣，但编码格式私有数据不含有效的头部。

en: matroska_reader: The CodecID for track {0} is '{1}', but there was no BITMAPINFOHEADER struct present. Therefore we don't have a FourCC to identify the video codec used.
zh: matroska_reader: 轨道 {0} 的 CodecID 为｢{1}｣，但不存在 BITMAPINFOHEADER 结构。因此我们没有可用于鉴别视频编码的 FourCC。

en: matroska_reader: The CodecID for track {0} is '{1}', but there was no WAVEFORMATEX struct present. Therefore we don't have a format ID to identify the audio codec used.
zh: matroska_reader: 轨道 {0} 的 CodecID 为｢{1}｣，但不存在 WAVEFORMATEX 结构。因此我们没有可用于鉴别音频编码的格式 ID。

en: matroska_reader: The CodecID for track {0} is '{1}', but there was no codec private headers.
zh: matroska_reader: 轨道 {0} 的 CodecID 为｢{1}｣，但没有编码格式私有头部。

en: matroska_reader: The CodecID for track {0} is '{1}', but there was no private data found.
zh: matroska_reader: 轨道 {0} 的 CodecID 为｢{1}｣，但没发现私有数据。

en: matroska_reader: The height for track {0} was not set.
zh: matroska_reader: 未设置轨道 {0} 的高度。

en: matroska_reader: The width for track {0} was not set.
zh: matroska_reader: 未设置轨道 {0} 的宽度。

en: matroska_reader: Track {0} seems to be ok.
zh: matroska_reader: 轨道 {0} 应该是正常的。

en: matroska_reader: mkvmerge was not compiled with FLAC support. Ignoring track {0}.
zh: matroska_reader: mkvmerge 编译时没有启用 FLAC 支持。忽略轨道 {0}。

en: matroska_reader: no EBML head found.
zh: matroska_reader: 未发现 EBML 头。

en: matroska_reader: unknown demultiplexer type for track {0}: '{1}'
zh: matroska_reader: 轨道 {0} 的分离器类型未知: ｢{1}｣

en: memory.cpp/safemalloc() called from file {0}, line {1}: malloc() returned nullptr for a size of {2} bytes.
zh: 文件 {0} 第 {1} 行调用的 memory.cpp/safemalloc(): malloc() 对 {2} 字节的大小返回了 null 指针。

en: memory.cpp/safememdup() called from file {0}, line {1}: malloc() returned nullptr for a size of {2} bytes.
zh: 文件 {0} 第 {1} 行调用的 memory.cpp/safememdup(): malloc() 对 {2} 字节的大小返回了 null 指针。

en: memory.cpp/saferealloc() called from file {0}, line {1}: realloc() returned nullptr for a size of {2} bytes.
zh: 文件 {0} 第 {1} 行调用的 memory.cpp/saferealloc() : realloc() 对 {2} 字节的大小返回了 null 指针。

en: mesh
zh: 网状（mesh）

en: missing property name
zh: 缺少属性名

en: missing value
zh: 缺少值

en: mkv&merge documentation
zh: mkvmerge 文档(&M)

en: mkvextract "a movie.mkv" attachments 4:cover.jpg
zh: mkvextract "一部影片.mkv" attachments 4:封面.jpg

en: mkvextract "a movie.mkv" chapters movie_chapters.xml
zh: mkvextract "一部影片.mkv" chapters 影片章节.xml

en: mkvextract "a movie.mkv" cues 0:cues_track0.txt
zh: mkvextract "一部影片.mkv" cues 0:cues_轨道0.txt

en: mkvextract "a movie.mkv" tags movie_tags.xml
zh: mkvextract "一部影片.mkv" tags 影片标签.xml

en: mkvextract "a movie.mkv" timestamps_v2 1:timestamps_track1.txt
zh: mkvextract "一部影片.mkv" timestamps_v2 1:时间戳_轨道1.txt

en: mkvextract "a movie.mkv" tracks 0:video.h264 1:audio.aac timestamps_v2 0:timestamps.video.txt chapters chapters.xml tags tags.xml
zh: mkvextract "一部影片.mkv" tracks 0:视频.h264 1:音频.aac timestamps_v2 0:时间戳.视频.txt chapters 章节.xml tags 标签.xml

en: mkvextract "a movie.mkv" tracks 2:audio.ogg -c ISO8859-1 3:subs.srt
zh: mkvextract "一部影片.mkv" tracks 2:音频.ogg -c ISO8859-1 3:字幕.srt

en: mkvextract "audiofile.mka" cuesheet audiofile.cue
zh: mkvextract "音频文件.mka" cuesheet 音频文件.cue

en: mkvextract <source-filename> <mode1> [options] <extraction-spec1> [<mode2> [options] <extraction-spec2>…]
zh: mkvextract <source-filename> <mode1> [选项] <extraction-spec1> [<mode2> [选项] <extraction-spec2>…]

en: mkvextract.cpp/show_element(): level > 9: {0}
zh: mkvextract.cpp/show_element(): 层级 > 9: {0}

en: mkvinfo [options] <inname>
zh: mkvinfo [选项] <输入文件名>

en: mkvmerge -o out [global options] [options1] <file1> [@option-file.json] …
zh: mkvmerge -o 输出文件 [全局选项] [选项1] <文件1> [@选项文件.json] …

en: mkvmerge also turns this on if the destination file name's extension is "webm".
zh: 若输出文件的扩展名为 ｢webm｣，mkvmerge 会自动启用该选项。

en: mkvmerge can generate chapters automatically.
zh: mkvmerge 可以自动生成章节。

en: mkvmerge can read cue sheets for audio CDs and automatically convert them to chapters.
zh: mkvmerge 可以读取音频 CD 的 CUE 表单并自动将其转换为章节。

en: mkvmerge command line
zh: mkvmerge 命令行

en: mkvmerge does not distinguish between those two and simply counts the number of blocks.
zh: mkvmerge 不区分这两种情况，只按区块数量计数。

en: mkvmerge encountered broken or unparsable data in this video track.
zh: mkvmerge 在该视频轨道中遇到损坏或无法解析的数据。

en: mkvmerge has not been compiled with FLAC support but handling of this stream has been requested.
zh: mkvmerge 编译时未启用 FLAC 支持，但收到了对此类流的处理请求。

en: mkvmerge normally calculates the delay implied by its presence and offsets all of the track's timestamps by it.
zh: 通常 mkvmerge 会计算由此产生的延迟并以此对该轨道的所有时间戳进行平移。

en: mkvmerge normally removes that last entry if it's timestamp is within five seconds of the total duration.
zh: 若最后一个条目的时间戳在总时长的五秒以内，mkvmerge 通常会移除该条目。

en: mkvmerge supports two chapter formats: The OGM like text format and the full featured XML format.
zh: mkvmerge 支持两种章节格式: OGM 风格的文本格式和全功能的 XML 格式。

en: mkvmerge was interrupted by a SIGINT (Ctrl+C?)
zh: mkvmerge 被 SIGINT 中断 (按了 Ctrl+C？)

en: mkvmerge/mkvextract track ID: {0}
zh: mkvmerge/mkvextract 轨道 ID: {0}

en: mkvpropedit [options] <file> <actions>
zh: mkvpropedit [选项] <文件> <动作>

en: mkvtoolnix-gui <configuration file names>
zh: mkvtoolnix-gui <配置文件名称>

en: mkvtoolnix-gui [--multiplex|--info|--edit-chapters|--edit-headers] <file names>
zh: mkvtoolnix-gui [--multiplex|--info|--edit-chapters|--edit-headers] <文件名>

en: mkvtoolnix-gui [options] [file names]
zh: mkvtoolnix-gui [选项] [文件名]

en: mm_text_io_c: UTF32_* is not supported at the moment.
zh: mm_text_io_c: 目前尚不支持 UTF32_*。

en: mono
zh: 单视角

en: mpeg_ps_reader: Should not have happened #1. {0}
zh: mpeg_ps_reader: 不该发生 #1。 {0}

en: mpeg_ps_reader: Should not have happened #2. {0}
zh: mpeg_ps_reader: 不该发生 #2。 {0}

en: no emphasis
zh: 无增强算法

en: no encryption
zh: 未加密

en: no error
zh: 无错误发生

en: no language selected
zh: 未选择语言

en: no normalization
zh: 不作规范化处理

en: no signature algorithm
zh: 未使用签名算法

en: no signature hash algorithm
zh: 未使用签名散列算法

en: no skipping
zh: 不跳过

en: ogg_stream_init for stream number {0} failed. Will try to continue and ignore this stream.
zh: ogg_stream_init 对流号 {0} 失败。将尝试继续并忽略该流。

en: ogg_sync_buffer failed
zh: ogg_sync_buffer 失败

en: opening credits
zh: 片头演职员表

en: or
zh: 或

en: output sampling freq: {0}
zh: 输出采样率: {0}

en: passthrough
zh: 呈递

en: phono filter (Columbia LP)
zh: 唱片滤波器 (Columbia LP)

en: phono filter (EMI)
zh: 唱片滤波器 (EMI)

en: phono filter (IEC N78)
zh: 唱片滤波器 (IEC N78)

en: phono filter (London)
zh: 唱片滤波器 (London)

en: phono filter (NARTB)
zh: 唱片滤波器 (NARTB)

en: phono filter (RIAA)
zh: 唱片滤波器 (RIAA)

en: phono filter (Teldec)
zh: 唱片滤波器 (Teldec)

en: pixel crop bottom: {0}
zh: 下边裁剪像素: {0}

en: pixel crop left: {0}
zh: 左边裁剪像素: {0}

en: pixel crop right: {0}
zh: 右边裁剪像素: {0}

en: pixel crop top: {0}
zh: 上边裁剪像素: {0}

en: pixel height: {0}
zh: 像素高度: {0}

en: pixel width: {0}
zh: 像素宽度: {0}

en: preview of current episode
zh: 上集回顾

en: preview of next episode
zh: 下集预告

en: progressive
zh: 逐行扫描

en: raw data
zh: 原始数据

en: reader: non-audio block found
zh: 读取器: 发现非音频区块

en: real_reader: Couldn't find RealAudio FourCC for id {0} (description length: {1}) Skipping track.
zh: real_reader: 无法为轨道 id {0} (描述信息长度: {1}) 找到 RealAudio FourCC。正在跳过该轨道。

en: real_reader: Only audio header versions 3, 4 and 5 are supported. Track ID {0} uses version {1} and will be skipped.
zh: real_reader: 仅支持第 3、4、5 版的音频头。轨道 ID {0} 所用版本为 {1}，将被跳过。

en: recap
zh: 前情提要

en: rectangular
zh: 方形（rectangular）

en: rest: unknown
zh: 其他: 未知

en: row interleaved (left first)
zh: 行交错 (左先)

en: row interleaved (right first)
zh: 行交错 (右先)

en: sampling freq: {0}
zh: 采样率: {0}

en: side by side (left first)
zh: 并行 (左先)

en: side by side (right first)
zh: 并行 (右先)

en: size unknown
zh: 大小未知

en: size {0}
zh: 大小 {0}

en: ssa_reader: Invalid format. Could not find the "Format" line in the "[Events]" section.
zh: ssa_reader: 无效格式。“[Events]”段中未找到“Format”行。

en: subtitle
zh: 字幕

en: subtitles
zh: 字幕

en: tags [options] out.xml
zh: tags [选项] 输出.xml

en: text subtitles
zh: 文本字幕

en: timestamps
zh: 时间戳

en: timestamps_v2 [TID1:out1 [TID2:out2 ...]]
zh: timestamps_v2 [TID1:输出1 [TID2:输出2 ...]]

en: top bottom (left first)
zh: 上下 (左先)

en: top bottom (right first)
zh: 上下 (右先)

en: top field displayed first, top field stored first
zh: 顶场先显示，顶场先存储

en: track name
zh: 轨道名称

en: track number {0}, {1} frame(s), timestamp {2}
zh: 轨道编号 {0}, {1} 帧, 时间戳 {2}

en: tracks [options] [TID1:out1 [TID2:out2 ...]]
zh: tracks [选项] [TID1:输出1 [TID2:输出2 ...]]

en: tta_reader: tag_size < 0 in the c'tor. {0}
zh: tta_reader: c’tor 中 tag_size < 0。 {0}

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: unknown, format tag 0x{0:04x}
zh: 未知，格式标识 0x{0:04x}

en: unnamed
zh: 未命名

en: video
zh: 视频

en: vobsub_reader: sub file read failure
zh: vobsub_reader: 字幕文件读取失败

en: {0} (track ID for mkvmerge & mkvextract: {1})
zh: {0} (mkvmerge & mkvextract 的轨道 ID: {1})

en: {0} ({1:.3f} frames/fields per second for a video track)
zh: {0} (对应视频轨的 {1:.3f} 帧/场每秒)

en: {0} byte | {0} bytes
zh[0]: {0} 字节

en: {0} frame, track {1}, timestamp {2}, duration {3}, size {4}, adler 0x{5:08x}{6}{7}
zh: {0} 帧, {1} 轨, 时间戳 {2}, 时长 {3}, 大小 {4}, adler 0x{5:08x}{6}{7}

en: {0} frame, track {1}, timestamp {2}, size {3}, adler 0x{4:08x}{5}
zh: {0} 帧, {1} 轨, 时间戳 {2}, 大小 {3}, adler 0x{4:08x}{5}

en: {0} frame, track {1}, timestamp {2}, size {3}, adler 0x{4:08x}{5}{6}
zh: {0} 帧, {1} 轨, 时间戳 {2}, 大小 {3}, adler 0x{4:08x}{5}{6}

en: {0} minute | {0} minutes
zh[0]: {0} 分钟

en: {0} second | {0} seconds
zh[0]: {0} 秒

en: {0}: Error in the Matroska file structure at position {1}. Resyncing to the next level 1 element.
zh: {0}: Matroska 文件结构错误，位于 {1}。重新同步至下一 1 层级元素。

en: {0}: an exception occurred (message: {1}; type: {2}).
zh: {0}: 发生异常 (消息: {1}；类型: {2})。

en: {0}: an unknown exception occurred.
zh: {0}: 发生未知异常。

en: {0}: divisor is 0 in '{1} {2}'.
zh: {0}: ｢{1} {2}｣ 中的除数为 0。

en: {0}: invalid track ID in '{1} {2}'.
zh: {0}: ｢{1} {2}｣ 中的轨道 ID 无效。

en: {0}: missing dividend in '{1} {2}'.
zh: {0}: ｢{1} {2}｣ 中缺少被除数。

en: {0}: missing divisor in '{1} {2}'.
zh: {0}: ｢{1} {2}｣ 中缺少除数。

en: {0}: missing track ID in '{1} {2}'.
zh: {0}: ｢{1} {2}｣ 中缺少轨道 ID。

en: {0}track number {1}, {2} frame(s), timestamp {3}
zh: {0}轨道编号 {1}, {2} 帧, 时间戳 {3}

en: – No selection by default –
zh: – 默认无选择 –

en: – Set to none –
zh: – 设为空 –
