mlocate - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: warning: Line number overflow
zh_CN: 警告:行数溢出

en: missing closing `"'
zh_CN: 缺少匹配的 '"'

en: can not open `%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开 `%s'

en: unknown variable `%s'
zh_CN: 未知的变量 `%s'

en: variable name expected
zh_CN: 需要一个变量名

en: variable `%s' was already defined
zh_CN: 变量 `%s' 已被定义

en: `=' expected after variable name
zh_CN: 变量名后需要一个 `='

en: value in quotes expected after `='
zh_CN: `=' 后需要引号内的值

en: invalid value `%s' of PRUNE_BIND_MOUNTS
zh_CN: PRUNE_BIND_MOUNTS 后有无效的值 `%s'

en: unexpected data after variable value
zh_CN: 变量值后有意外的数据

en: I/O error reading `%s'
zh_CN: I/O 读取错误 `%s'

en: Usage: updatedb [OPTION]...
    Update a mlocate database.
    
      -f, --add-prunefs FS           omit also FS
      -n, --add-prunenames NAMES     omit also NAMES
      -e, --add-prunepaths PATHS     omit also PATHS
      -U, --database-root PATH       the subtree to store in database (default "/")
      -h, --help                     print this help
      -o, --output FILE              database to update (default
                                     `%s')
          --prune-bind-mounts FLAG   omit bind mounts (default "no")
          --prunefs FS               filesystems to omit from database
          --prunenames NAMES         directory names to omit from database
          --prunepaths PATHS         paths to omit from database
      -l, --require-visibility FLAG  check visibility before reporting files
                                     (default "yes")
      -v, --verbose                  print paths of files as they are found
      -V, --version                  print version information
    
    The configuration defaults to values read from
    `%s'.
zh_CN: 用法: updatedb [OPTION]...
    更新 mlocate 数据库。
    
      -f, --add-prunefs FS           也忽略 FS
      -n, --add-prunenames NAMES     也忽略 NAMES
      -e, --add-prunepaths PATHS     也忽略 PATHS
      -U, --database-root PATH       向数据库中存储的子树 (默认 "/")
      -h, --help                     显示这份帮助
      -o, --output FILE              要升级的数据库 (默认
                                     `%s')
          --prune-bind-mounts FLAG   忽略绑定装载 (默认 "no")
          --prunefs FS               从数据库中忽略的文件系统
          --prunenames NAMES         从数据库中忽略的目录名
          --prunepaths PATHS         从数据库中忽略的路径
      -l, --require-visibility FLAG  在报告文件之前检查可见性
                                     (默认 "yes")
      -v, --verbose                  当文件被找到时显示其路径
      -V, --version                  显示版本信息
    配置默认为从文件`%s' 读取的值。
    .

en: 
    Report bugs to %s.
zh_CN: 
    将 bug 报告给 %s.

en: can not get current working directory
zh_CN: 无法得到当前的工作目录

en: --%s would override earlier command-line argument
zh_CN: --%s 将覆盖先前的命令行参数

en: invalid value `%s' of --%s
zh_CN: %s 有无效的值 `%s'

en: --%s specified twice
zh_CN: --%s 指定两次

en: Copyright (C) 2007 Red Hat, Inc. All rights reserved.
    This software is distributed under the GPL v.2.
    
    This program is provided with NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.
zh_CN: Copyright (C) 2007 Red Hat, Inc. 保留所有权利。
    本软件在 GPL v.2 下发布。
    
    本程序不提供任何担保，在法律允许的范围内予以排除。

en: unexpected operand on command line
zh_CN: 命令行包含意外的操作对象

en: `%s' does not seem to be a mlocate database
zh_CN: `%s' 不是一个 mlocate 数据库

en: `%s' has unknown version %u
zh_CN: `%s' 具有未知的版本 %u

en: `%s' has unknown visibility flag %u
zh_CN: `%s' 有未知的可视性标志 %u

en: unexpected EOF reading `%s'
zh_CN: 读取 `%s' 时, 出现意外的 EOF

en: I/O error seeking in `%s'
zh_CN: 在 `%s' 中搜索时发生 I/O 错误

en: Database %s:
zh_CN: 数据库 %s:

en: 	%'ju directory
     | 	%'ju directories
zh_CN[0]: 	%'ju 文件夹

en: 	%'ju file
     | 	%'ju files
zh_CN[0]: 	%'ju 文件

en: 	%'ju byte in file names
     | 	%'ju bytes in file names
zh_CN[0]: 	%'ju 文件名中的字节数

en: 	%'ju byte used to store database
     | 	%'ju bytes used to store database
zh_CN[0]: 	%'ju 字节用于存储数据库

en: invalid empty directory name in `%s'
zh_CN: `%s' 中有无效的空目录名

en: file name length %zu in `%s' is too large
zh_CN: 文件名的长度 %zu 在`%s' 中 过大

en: non-option arguments are not allowed with --%s
zh_CN: 非选项参数不允许 --%s 一起使用

en: no pattern to search for specified
zh_CN: 没有指定任何搜索模式

en: invalid regexp `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无效的 regexp `%s': %s

en: can not drop privileges
zh_CN: 无法释放特权

en: can not read two databases from standard input
zh_CN: 无法从标准输入读取两个数据库

en: can not stat () `%s'
zh_CN: 无法执行 stat () `%s'

en: I/O error while writing to standard output
zh_CN: 写入标准输出时发生 I/O 错误

en: file name length %zu is too large
zh_CN: 文件名 %zu 过长

en: file system error: zero-length file name in directory %s
zh_CN: 文件系统错误:在目录 %s 下文件名长度为零

en: can not open a temporary file for `%s'
zh_CN: 无法为 `%s' 打开临时文件

en: configuration is too large
zh_CN: 配置过大

en: can not find group `%s'
zh_CN: 无法找到组 `%s'

en: can not change group of file `%s' to `%s'
zh_CN: 无法将文件所在的组 `%s'  更改为 `%s'

en: can not change permissions of file `%s'
zh_CN: 无法改变文件 `%s' 的权限

en: `%s' is locked (probably by an earlier updatedb)
zh_CN: `%s' 被锁定 (可能是由于先前的数据库更新)

en: can not lock `%s'
zh_CN: 无法锁定 `%s'

en: can not change directory to `%s'
zh_CN: 无法改变目录 `%s'

en: I/O error while writing to `%s'
zh_CN: 写入 '%s' 时发生 I/O 错误

en: error replacing `%s'
zh_CN: 替换错误 `%s'
