mlconfig - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Save&Exit
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Apply&Exit
zh_TW: 確定

en: Font size (temporary)
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: Larger
zh_TW: 大一點

en: Smaller
zh_TW: 小一點

en: Full reset
zh_TW: 完全重置

en: PTY List
zh_TW: PTY 清單

en:  New
zh_TW: 新增

en: mlterm configuration
zh_TW: mlterm 設定

en: Encoding
zh_TW: 編碼

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Picture/Transparent
zh_TW: 圖案╱透明度選項

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Others
zh_TW: 其他

en: Background type
zh_TW: 背景類型

en: Picture
zh_TW: 圖案

en: Pseudo transparent
zh_TW: 透明

en: auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: --- ISO 8859 encodings ---
zh_TW: --- 各種 ISO 8859 編碼 ---

en: --- Other 8bit ---
zh_TW: --- 其他 8bit ---

en: --- Japanese ---
zh_TW: --- 日文 ---

en: --- Korean ---
zh_TW: --- 韓文 ---

en: --- traditional Chinese ---
zh_TW: --- 正體中文 ---

en: --- simplified Chinese ---
zh_TW: --- 簡體中文 ---

en: auto (currently %s)
zh_TW: 自動 (目前為 %s)

en: Foreground color
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Anti Alias
zh_TW: 圓滑字型

en: Variable column width
zh_TW: 可變行寬

en: Combining
zh_TW: 用組合用字符

en: Combining = 1 (or 0) logical column(s)
zh_TW: 組合用字符佔一個邏輯直行 (否則不佔邏輯直行)

en: Process received strings via Unicode
zh_TW: 透過 Unicode 替收到的字串轉換編碼

en: Fullwidth = 2 (or 1) logical column(s)
zh_TW: 全形字佔兩個邏輯直行 (否則只佔一個)

en: Font size (pixels)
zh_TW: 字型大小 (像素值)

en: XIM locale
zh_TW: 輸入法地域

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Backlog size (lines)
zh_TW: 歷史大小 (行數)

en: Sound
zh_TW: 音效

en: Visual
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Left
zh_TW: 左側

en: Right
zh_TW: 右側

en: Vertical mode
zh_TW: 直行模式

en: CJK
zh_TW: 中日韓

en: Mongol
zh_TW: 蒙古

en: Gamma
zh_TW: 伽瑪

en: Brightness
zh_TW: 光暗

en: Fade ratio on unfocus
zh_TW: 失去焦點時視窗的亮度

en: Screen size ratio against font size
zh_TW: 視窗大小與字型大小間之比例

en: View
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Line space (pixels)
zh_TW: 行距　　 (像素值)

en: Tab width (columns)
zh_TW: Tab 大小 (字數)
