en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Documentation
ko: 문서화

en: Manuals and help documents
ko: 매뉴얼 및 도움말 문서

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Multimedia applications
ko: 멀티미디어 응용 프로그램

en: Personal preferences
ko: 개인 환경 설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Change systemwide settings (affects all users)
ko: 전 시스템 적 설정 변경 (모든 사용자 해당)
