Modem Manager GUI - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (14 entries)

note: (itstool) path: component/summary
en: Control EDGE/3G/4G broadband modem specific functions
zh_CN: 控制EDGE/3G/4G宽带调制解调器的特定功能

note: (itstool) path: description/p
en: Simple graphical interface compatible with Modem manager, Wader and oFono system services able to control EDGE/3G/4G broadband modem specific functions.
zh_CN: 兼容Modem manager，Wader和oFono系统服务的简单图形界面，能够控制EDGE/3G/4G宽带调制解调器的特定功能。

note: (itstool) path: description/p
en: You can check balance of your SIM card, send or receive SMS messages, control mobile traffic consuption and more using Modem Manager GUI.
zh_CN: 您可以使用Modem Manager GUI检查您的SIM卡的余额，发送或接收短信，控制移动流量使用情况及更多功能。

note: (itstool) path: description/p
en: Current features:
zh_CN: 当前特性：

note: (itstool) path: ul/li
en: Create and control mobile broadband connections
zh_CN: 创建并控制移动宽带连接

note: (itstool) path: ul/li
en: Send and receive SMS messages and store messages in database
zh_CN: 发送和接收短信，并存储短信到数据库中

note: (itstool) path: ul/li
en: Initiate USSD requests and read answers (also using interactive sessions)
zh_CN: 发送USSD请求并查看回复(使用交互式会话)

note: (itstool) path: ul/li
en: View device information: operator name, device mode, IMEI, IMSI, signal level
zh_CN: 查看设备信息：运营商名称，设备模式，IMEI，IMSI，信号强度

note: (itstool) path: ul/li
en: Scan available mobile networks
zh_CN: 扫描可用的移动网络

note: (itstool) path: ul/li
en: View mobile traffic statistics and set limits
zh_CN: 查看移动流量统计信息并设置限制

note: (itstool) path: description/p
en: Please note that some features may be not available due to limitations of different system services or even different versions of system service in use.
zh_CN: 请注意，由于不同系统服务或使用中的系统服务的不同版本的限制，某些功能可能不可用。

note: (itstool) path: screenshot/caption
en: Broadband devices overview
zh_CN: 宽带设备概述

note: (itstool) path: screenshot/caption
en: SMS messages list
zh_CN: 短信列表

note: (itstool) path: screenshot/caption
en: Traffic control
zh_CN: 传输控制
