Modem Manager GUI - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (14 entries)

note: type: TH
en: Nov 2017
zh_CN: 2017年11月

note: type: TH
en: User Commands
zh_CN: 用户命令

note: type: SH
en: NAME
zh_CN: 名称

note: type: Plain text
en: modem-manager-gui - simple graphical interface for Modem Manager daemon.
zh_CN: modem-manager-gui  -用于Modem Manager守护程序的简单图形界面。

note: type: SH
en: SYNOPSIS
zh_CN: 简介

note: type: SH
en: DESCRIPTION
zh_CN: 描述

note: type: Plain text
en: This program is simple graphical interface for Modem Manager 0.6/0.7, Wader and oFono daemons using dbus interface.
zh_CN: 该程序使用dbus接口，是Modem Manager 0.6 / 0.7，Wader和oFono守护进程的简单图形界面。

note: type: Plain text
en: Do not show window on start
zh_CN: 启动时不显示窗口

note: type: Plain text
en: Use specified modem management module
zh_CN: 使用指定的调制解调器管理模块

note: type: Plain text
en: Use specified connection management module
zh_CN: 使用指定的连接管理模块

note: type: Plain text
en: List all available modules and exit
zh_CN: 列出所有可用的模块并退出

note: type: SH
en: AUTHOR
zh_CN: 作者

note: type: Plain text
en: Written by Alex. See the about dialog for all contributors.
zh_CN: 作者是Alex。查看所有贡献者请打开关于对话框。

note: type: SH
en: REPORTING BUGS
zh_CN: 报告BUGS
