Modem Manager GUI - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (282 entries)

en: Unread SMS
zh_CN: 未读短信

en: Unread messages
zh_CN: 未读消息

en: <b>%s is not valid</b>
    <small>It won't be saved and used on connection initialization</small>
zh_CN: <b>%s 是无效的</b>
    <small>它不会被保存以及用于连接初始化</small>

en: Unnamed connection
zh_CN: 未命名的连接

en: APN name
zh_CN: APN名称

en: First DNS server IP address
zh_CN: 主要DNS服务器IP地址

en: Second DNS server IP address
zh_CN: 备用DNS服务器IP地址

en: Connection
zh_CN: 连接

en: <b>Error adding contact</b>
zh_CN: <b>添加联系人出错</b>

en: <b>Remove contact</b>
zh_CN: <b>删除联系人</b>

en: Really want to remove contact?
zh_CN: 真的要删除联系人吗？

en: <b>Error removing contact</b>
zh_CN: <b>添加联系人出错</b>

en: Contact not removed from device
zh_CN: 联系人未从设备中删除

en: Contact not selected
zh_CN: 未选择联系人

en: <b>Modem contacts</b>
zh_CN: <b>Modem联系人</b>

en: <b>GNOME contacts</b>
zh_CN: <b> GNOME联系人</b>

en: <b>KDE contacts</b>
zh_CN: <b> KDE联系人</b>

en: First name
zh_CN: 名字

en: First number
zh_CN: 头号

en: EMail
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Group
zh_CN: 群组

en: Second name
zh_CN: 中间名

en: Second number
zh_CN: 第二个号码

en: <b>Error opening device</b>
zh_CN: <b>设备打开出错</b>

en: <b>%s %s</b>
    Version:%s Port:%s Type:%s
zh_CN: <b>%s %s</b>
    版本:%s 端口:%s 类型:%s

en: Selected
zh_CN: 已选

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Activate
zh_CN: 启用

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

en: Connecting to %s...
zh_CN: 连接到%s...

en: Disconnecting from %s...
zh_CN: 从%s断开连接...

en: Not supported
zh_CN: 不支持

en: Error while initialization
zh_CN: 初始化失败

en: Unable to start needed system services without correct credentials
zh_CN: 没有正确的凭据，无法启动所需的系统服务

en: Unable to communicate with available system services
zh_CN: 无法与可用的系统服务通信

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Timeout
zh_CN: 超时

en: Unlocking device...
zh_CN: 正在解锁设备...

en: Enabling device...
zh_CN: 正在启用设备...

en: No devices found in system
zh_CN: 在系统中找不到设备

en: Modem is not ready for operation. Please wait while modem being prepared...
zh_CN: 调制解调器未准备好操作。正在准备调制解调器，请稍候...

en: Modem must be enabled to connect to Internet. Please enable modem.
zh_CN: 必须启用调制解调器才能连接到Internet。请启用调制解调器。

en: Modem must be registered in mobile network to connect to Internet. Please wait...
zh_CN: 调制解调器必须在移动网络中注册才能连接到Internet。请耐心等待...

en: Modem must be unlocked to connect to Internet. Please enter PIN code.
zh_CN: 调制解调器必须解锁才能连接到互联网。 请输入PIN码。

en: Connection manager does not support Internet connection management functions.
zh_CN: 连接管理器不支持Internet连接管理功能。

en: Modem must be enabled to read and write SMS. Please enable modem.
zh_CN: 必须启用调制解调器才能读取和写入短信。 请启用调制解调器

en: Modem must be registered in mobile network to receive and send SMS. Please wait...
zh_CN: 调制解调器必须在移动网络上注册才能收发短信。 请稍候...

en: Modem must be unlocked to receive and send SMS. Please enter PIN code.
zh_CN: 调制解调器必须解锁才能接收和发送短信。 请输入PIN码。

en: Modem manager does not support SMS manipulation functions.
zh_CN: 调制解调器管理器不支持短信操作功能。

en: Modem manager does not support sending of SMS messages.
zh_CN: 调制解调器管理器不支持发送短信。

en: Modem must be enabled to send USSD. Please enable modem.
zh_CN: 必须启用调制解调器才能发送USSD。请启用调制解调器。

en: Modem must be registered in mobile network to send USSD. Please wait...
zh_CN: 调制解调器必须在移动网络上注册才能发送USSD。 请稍候...

en: Modem must be unlocked to send USSD. Please enter PIN code.
zh_CN: 调制解调器必须解锁才能发送USSD。 请输入PIN码。

en: Modem manager does not support sending of USSD requests.
zh_CN: 调制解调器管理器不支持发送USSD请求。

en: Modem must be enabled to scan for available networks. Please enable modem.
zh_CN: 必须启用调制解调器才能扫描可用的网络。 请启用调制解调器

en: Modem must be unlocked to scan for available networks. Please enter PIN code.
zh_CN: 必须解锁调制解调器才能扫描可用的网络。 请输入PIN码。

en: Modem manager does not support scanning for available mobile networks.
zh_CN: 调制解调器管理器不支持扫描可用的移动网络。

en: Modem is connected now. Please disconnect to scan.
zh_CN: 调制解调器已连接。 请断开连接再扫描。

en: Modem must be enabled to export contacts from it. Please enable modem.
zh_CN: 必须启用调制解调器才能从中导出联系人。 请启用调制解调器。

en: Modem must be unlocked to export contacts from it. Please enter PIN code.
zh_CN: 调制解调器必须解锁才能从中导出联系人。 请输入PIN码。

en: Modem manager does not support modem contacts manipulation functions.
zh_CN: 调制解调器管理器不支持联系人操作功能。

en: Modem manager does not support modem contacts edition functions.
zh_CN: 调制解调器管理器不支持联系人编辑功能

en: Enter PIN
zh_CN: 输入PIN码

en: SIM card is locked with PUK code. Please contact your mobile operator for further instructions.
zh_CN: SIM卡已经被PUK码锁定。请联系您的移动运营商获取有关详细说明。

en: SIM card seems non-functional. Please contact your mobile operator for further instructions.
zh_CN: SIM卡似乎无法使用。请联系您的移动运营商获取有关详细说明。

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Modem Manager GUI window hidden
zh_CN: Modem Manager GUI 窗口隐藏

en: Use tray icon or messaging menu to show window again
zh_CN: 使用托盘图标或消息菜单再次显示窗口

en: Error while displaying the help contents
zh_CN: 显示帮助内容时出错

en: Show window
zh_CN: 显示窗口

en: New SMS
zh_CN: 新短信

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Unable to find MMGUI modules. Please check if application installed correctly
zh_CN: 无法找到MMGUI模块。请检查应用程序是否安装正确

en: Interface building error
zh_CN: 界面构建错误

en: Module
zh_CN: 模块

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Do not show window on start
zh_CN: 启动时不显示窗口

en: Use specified modem management module
zh_CN: 使用指定的调制解调器管理模块

en: Use specified connection management module
zh_CN: 使用指定的连接管理模块

en: List all available modules and exit
zh_CN: 列出所有可用的模块并退出

en: - tool for EDGE/3G/4G modem specific functions control
zh_CN: - 用于EDGE / 3G / 4G调制解调器特定功能控制的工具

en: Undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: Scanning networks...
zh_CN: 正在扫描网络...

en: Device error
zh_CN: 设备错误

en: Operator
zh_CN: 运营商

en: Received new SMS message
zh_CN: 接收到新短信

en: Message senders:
zh_CN: 消息发送者：

en: Saving SMS...
zh_CN: 正在保存信息...

en: Drafts
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已关闭

en: SMS
zh_CN: 短信

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: Forbidden
zh_CN: 禁止

en: Not registered
zh_CN: 未注册

en: Home network
zh_CN: 家庭网络

en: Searching
zh_CN: 搜索中

en: Registration denied
zh_CN: 注册被拒绝

en: Unknown status
zh_CN: 未知状态

en: Roaming network
zh_CN: 漫游网络

en: Job canceled
zh_CN: 工作已取消

en: Systemd timeout reached
zh_CN: 达到系统超时

en: Service activation failed
zh_CN: 服务激活失败

en: Service depends on already failed service
zh_CN: 服务依赖于已失败的服务

en: Service skipped
zh_CN: 服务已跳过

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Unknown activation status
zh_CN: 未知的激活状态

en: Unknown entity type
zh_CN: 未知的实体类型

en: Day
zh_CN: 天

en: Received data
zh_CN: 已接收数据

en: Transmitted data
zh_CN: 已传输数据

en: Session time
zh_CN: 会话时间

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Buffer
zh_CN: 缓冲

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目标

en: Traffic limit exceeded
zh_CN: 超出流量限制

en: Time limit exceeded
zh_CN: 超出时间控制

en: Wrong traffic and time limit values
zh_CN: 流量和时间限制值错误

en: Wrong traffic limit value
zh_CN: 流量限制值错误

en: Wrong time limit value
zh_CN: 时间限制值错误

en: <small><b>Disconnected</b></small>
zh_CN: <small><b>已断开</b></small>

en: <small><b>Limit</b></small>
zh_CN: <small><b>限制</b></small>

en: <small><b>Disabled</b></small>
zh_CN: <small><b>已关闭</b></small>

en: sec
zh_CN: 秒

en: RX speed
zh_CN: RX速度

en: TX speed
zh_CN: TX速度

en: Parameter
zh_CN: 参数

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: <small><b>Session</b></small>
zh_CN: <small><b>会话</b></small>

en: <small><b>Received data</b></small>
zh_CN: <small><b>已接收数据</b></small>

en: <small><b>Transmitted data</b></small>
zh_CN: <small><b>已传输数据</b></small>

en: <small><b>Receive speed</b></small>
zh_CN: <small><b>接收速度</b></small>

en: <small><b>Transmit speed</b></small>
zh_CN: <small><b>传输速度</b></small>

en: <small><b>Session time</b></small>
zh_CN: <small><b>会话时间</b></small>

en: <small><b>Traffic left</b></small>
zh_CN: <small><b>剩余流量</b></small>

en: <small><b>Time left</b></small>
zh_CN: <small><b>剩余时间</b></small>

en: <small><b>Month</b></small>
zh_CN: <small><b>月</b></small>

en: <small><b>Total time</b></small>
zh_CN: <small><b>总时间</b></small>

en: <small><b>Year</b></small>
zh_CN: <small><b>年</b></small>

en: Sample command
zh_CN: 示例指令

en: <b>Error sending USSD</b>
zh_CN: <b>发送USSD出错</b>

en: Wrong USSD request or device not ready
zh_CN: 错误的USSD请求或设备未准备好

en: USSD session terminated. You can send new request
zh_CN: USSD会议终止。您可以发送新请求

en: Wrong USSD request
zh_CN: 错误的USSD请求

en: 
    No answer received...
zh_CN: 
    没有收到答复......

en: Command
zh_CN: 指令

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: <span foreground="green">Success</span>
zh_CN: <span foreground="green">成功</span>

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Connection manager
zh_CN: 连接管理

en: Welcome to Modem Manager GUI
zh_CN: 欢迎使用Modem Manager GUI

en: Enable services after activation
zh_CN: 激活后启用服务

en: Services activation
zh_CN: 服务激活

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Scan
zh_CN: 扫描

en: Traffic
zh_CN: 传输

en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Remove selected message <b>CTRL+D</b>
zh_CN: 删除选择的消息 <b>CTRL+D</b>

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Answer selected message <b>CTRL+A</b>
zh_CN: 回复选择的消息 <b>CTRL+A</b>

en: Answer
zh_CN: 回复

en: Request
zh_CN: 请求

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Send ussd request <b>CTRL+S</b>
zh_CN: 发送UUSD请求 <b>CTRL+S</b>

en: Edit USSD commands list <b>CTRL+E</b>
zh_CN: 编辑USSD指令列表 <b>CTRL+E</b>

en: <b>Equipment</b>
zh_CN: <b>设备</b>

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Signal level
zh_CN: 信号等级

en: Operator code
zh_CN: 运营商代码

en: Registration
zh_CN: 注册

en: <b>Network</b>
zh_CN: <b>网络</b>

en: <b>Location</b>
zh_CN: <b>位置</b>

en: Start scan
zh_CN: 开始扫描

en: Create connection
zh_CN: 创建连接

en: Set limit
zh_CN: 设置限制

en: Connections
zh_CN: 连接

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Transmission speed
zh_CN: 传输速度

en: New contact
zh_CN: 新联系人

en: Remove contact from modem addressbook <b>CTRL+D</b>
zh_CN: 从调制解调器地址簿删除联系人 <b>CTRL+D</b>

en: Remove contact
zh_CN: 删除联系人

en: Send SMS message to selected contact <b>CTRL+S</b>
zh_CN: 发送短信到指定联系人 <b>CTRL+S</b>

en: Send SMS
zh_CN: 发送短信

en: Tool for EDGE/3G/4G modem specific functions control
zh_CN: 用于EDGE / 3G / 4G调制解调器特定功能控制的工具

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 主页

en: Active connections
zh_CN: 激活连接

en: Terminate selected application using SIGTERM signal <b>CTRL+T</b>
zh_CN: 使用SIGTERM信号终止选择的程序 <b>CTRL+T</b>

en: Terminate application
zh_CN: 终止应用程序

en: Add new broadband connection
zh_CN: 添加新的宽带连接

en: Add connection
zh_CN: 添加连接

en: Remove selected connection
zh_CN: 删除选择的连接

en: Remove connection
zh_CN: 删除连接

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: <b>Connection</b>
zh_CN: <b>连接</b>

en: Network ID
zh_CN: 网络ID

en: Enable roaming
zh_CN: 启用漫游

en: Access number
zh_CN: 访问号码

en: User name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: <b>Authentication</b>
zh_CN: <b>认证</b>

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Ask me again
zh_CN: 再问我一次

en: <b>Quit or minimize?</b>
zh_CN: <b>退出或最小化？</b>

en: What do you want application to do on window close?
zh_CN: 你想在窗户关闭时应用程序做什么？

en: Just quit
zh_CN: 直接退出

en: Minimize to tray or messaging menu
zh_CN: 最小化托盘或消息菜单

en: New SMS message
zh_CN: 新的短信

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Number
zh_CN: 号码

en: Please enter PIN code to unlock modem
zh_CN: 请输入PIN码解锁设备

en: Use sounds for events
zh_CN: 使用事件声音提示

en: Hide window to tray on close
zh_CN: 关闭时隐藏窗口到托盘

en: Save window geometry and placement
zh_CN: 保存窗口大小和位置

en: Add program to autostart list
zh_CN: 添加程序到自启动列表

en: <b>Behaviour</b>
zh_CN: <b>行为</b>

en: Behaviour
zh_CN: 行为

en: Concatenate messages
zh_CN: 连接消息

en: Expand folders
zh_CN: 展开文件夹

en: Place old messages on top
zh_CN: 将旧信息放在顶部

en: <b>Presentation</b>
zh_CN: <b>介绍</b>

en: Validity period
zh_CN: 有效期

en: Send delivery report if possible
zh_CN: 如果可能的话发送递送报告

en: <b>Message parameters</b>
zh_CN: <b>消息参数</b>

en: <b>Custom command</b>
zh_CN: <b>自定义指令</b>

en: RX Speed graph color
zh_CN: RX速度图表颜色

en: TX Speed graph color
zh_CN: TX速度图表颜色

en: Movement direction
zh_CN: 运动方向

en: Left to right
zh_CN: 从左到右

en: Right to left
zh_CN: 从右到左

en: <b>Traffic</b>
zh_CN: <b>传输</b>

en: Graphs
zh_CN: 图表

en: <b>Preferred backends</b>
zh_CN: <b>首选后端</b>

en: Enable device
zh_CN: 启用设备

en: Send SMS message
zh_CN: 发送短信

en: Send USSD request
zh_CN: 发送USSD请求

en: Scan networks
zh_CN: 扫描网络

en: <b>Operations timeouts</b>
zh_CN: <b>操作超时</b>

en: Modules
zh_CN: 模块

en: <b>Active pages</b>
zh_CN: <b>活动页面</b>

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: Traffic limits
zh_CN: 流量限制

en: Enable traffic limit
zh_CN: 启用流量限制

en: Enable time limit
zh_CN: 启用时间限制

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Show message
zh_CN: 显示消息

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分

en: Hours
zh_CN: 时

en: Traffic statistics
zh_CN: 流量统计

en: Selected statistics period
zh_CN: 选定统计期间

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: USSD commands
zh_CN: USSD指令

en: Add new USSD command <b>CTRL+N</b>
zh_CN: 添加新的USSD指令 <b>CTRL+N</b>

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Remove selected USSD command <b>CTRL+D</b>
zh_CN: 删除选择的USSD指令 <b>CTRL+D</b>

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Force USSD answer encoding change from GSM7 to UCS2 (useful for Huawei modems) <b>CTRL+E</b>
zh_CN: 强制USSD应答编码从GSM7更改为UCS2 （对华为的调制解调器有用） <b>CTRL+E</b>

en: Change message encoding
zh_CN: 更改消息编码
