ModemManager main - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Control the Modem Manager daemon
zh_CN: 控制调制解调器管理器守护进程

en: System policy prevents controlling the Modem Manager.
zh_CN: 系统策略禁止控制调制解调器管理器。

en: Unlock and control a mobile broadband device
zh_CN: 解锁并控制移动宽带设备

en: System policy prevents unlocking or controlling the mobile broadband device.
zh_CN: 系统策略禁止解锁或控制移动宽带设备。

en: Add, modify, and delete mobile broadband contacts
zh_CN: 添加、修改或删除移动宽带联系人

en: System policy prevents adding, modifying, or deleting this device's contacts.
zh_CN: 系统策略禁止添加、修改或删除移动宽带联系人。

en: Send, save, modify, and delete text messages
zh_CN: 发送、保存修改或删除文本消息

en: System policy prevents sending or manipulating this device's text messages.
zh_CN: 系统策略禁止发送或操作此设备的文本消息。

en: Accept incoming voice calls or start outgoing voice calls.
zh_CN: 接听传入的语音呼叫或者开始传出语音呼叫。

en: System policy prevents voice calls.
zh_CN: 系统策略禁止语音呼叫。

en: Enable and view geographic location and positioning information
zh_CN: 启用和查看地理位置和定位信息

en: System policy prevents enabling or viewing geographic location information.
zh_CN: 系统策略禁止启用和查看地理位置和定位信息。

en: Query and utilize network information and services
zh_CN: 查询和利用网络信息和服务

en: System policy prevents querying or utilizing network information and services.
zh_CN: 系统策略禁止查询和利用网络信息和服务。

en: Query and manage firmware on a mobile broadband device
zh_CN: 在移动宽带设备上查询和管理固件

en: System policy prevents querying or managing this device's firmware.
zh_CN: 系统策略禁止在移动宽带设备上查询和管理固件。

en: ModemManager needs to reset devices
zh_CN: 调制解调器管理器需要重置设备
