MoinMoin 1.6 - en to ko translation catalogue (501 entries)

en: Your changes are not saved!
ko: 변경 사항이 저장되지 않았습니다!

en: You are not allowed to edit this page.
ko: 이 문서를 고칠 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Page is immutable!
ko: 이 문서는 고칠 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot edit old revisions!
ko: 옛 문서는 고칠 수 없습니다.

en: The lock you held timed out. Be prepared for editing conflicts!
ko: 문서 잠금이 풀렸습니다. 다른 사람의 변경사항과 충돌될 경우를 대비하세요!

en: Page name is too long, try shorter name.
ko: 문서 이름이 너무 깁니다. 짧은 이름을 사용하세요.

en: Draft of "%(pagename)s"
ko: "%(pagename)s"의 초안

en: Edit "%(pagename)s"
ko: "%(pagename)s" 수정

en: Preview of "%(pagename)s"
ko: "%(pagename)s"의 미리보기

en: Your edit lock on %(lock_page)s has expired!
ko: %(lock_page)s에 대한 잠금이 풀렸습니다!

en: Your edit lock on %(lock_page)s will expire in # minutes.
ko: %(lock_page)s에 대한 문서 잠금이 # 분 후에 풀릴 예정입니다.

en: Your edit lock on %(lock_page)s will expire in # seconds.
ko: %(lock_page)s에 대한 문서 잠금이 # 초 뒤에 풀릴 예정입니다.

en: Someone else deleted this page while you were editing!
ko: 이 문서를 수정하는 동안에 다른 사람이 이 문서를 지워버렸습니다.

en: Someone else changed this page while you were editing!
ko: 이 문서를 수정하는 동안에 다른 사람이 같은 문서를 수정했습니다.

en: Someone else saved this page while you were editing!
    Please review the page and save then. Do not save this page as it is!
ko: 이 문서를 수정하는 동안에 다른 사람이 먼저 이 문서를 저장했습니다!
    문서 내용을 다시 검토한 뒤에 저장하시고, 절대로 지금 그대로 저장하지 마세요!

en: [Content loaded from draft]
ko: [초안 문서 내용]

en: [Content of new page loaded from %s]
ko: [%s에서 옮겨온 새 문서 내용]

en: [Template %s not found]
ko: [양식 %s를(을) 찾을 수 없음]

en: [You may not read %s]
ko: [%s를(을) 읽을 수 없음]

en: Describe %s here.
ko: %s에 대해 써주세요.

en: Check Spelling
ko: 철자 검사

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: By hitting '''%(save_button_text)s''' you put your changes under the %(license_link)s.
    If you don't want that, hit '''%(cancel_button_text)s''' to cancel your changes.
ko: '''%(save_button_text)s'''를(을) 누르면 지금의 변경사항에 %(license_link)s가(이)적용된다는 것을 확인해 주세요.
    동의하지 않는 경우에는 '''%(cancel_button_text)s'''를(을) 눌러서 변경사항을 취소할 수 있습니다.

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: GUI Mode
ko: GUI 모드

en: Trivial change
ko: 사소한 변경

en: Comment:
ko: 설명:

en: <No addition>
ko: <추가 않음>

en: Add to: %(category)s
ko: 분류 추가: %(category)s

en: Remove trailing whitespace from each line
ko: 줄 끝에 붙은 공백을 지움

en: Edit was cancelled.
ko: 문서 수정을 취소했습니다.

en: You can't copy to an empty pagename.
ko: 빈 문서 이름으로 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to copy this page!
ko: 이 문서를 복사할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다!

en: '''A page with the name {{{'%s'}}} already exists.'''
    
    Try a different name.
ko: '''문서 {{{"%s"}}}가(이) 이미 있습니다.'''
    
    다른 이름으로 다시 만들어 보세요.

en: Could not copy page because of file system error: %s.
ko: 다음 파일 시스템 에러로 인해 문서를 복사할 수 없었습니다: %s.

en: You are not allowed to rename this page!
ko: 이 문서 이름을 바꿀 수 있는 권한이 없습니다!

en: You can't rename to an empty pagename.
ko: 문서 이름을 지정하셔야 합니다.

en: Could not rename page because of file system error: %s.
ko: 다음 파일 시스템 에러로 인해 문서 이름을 바꿀 수 없었습니다: %s.

en: You are not allowed to delete this page!
ko: 이 문서를 삭제할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다!

en: Thank you for your changes. Your attention to detail is appreciated.
ko: 문서가 저장되었습니다.

en: Page "%s" was successfully deleted!
ko: 문서 "%s"가(이) 지워졌습니다!

en: Page could not get locked. Unexpected error (errno=%d).
ko: 예기치 않은 에러 때문에 문서를 잠글 수 없었습니다. (에러번호=%d)

en: Page could not get locked. Missing 'current' file?
ko: 문서를 잠글 수 없었습니다. 'current' 파일이 없는 것 같습니다.

en: You are not allowed to edit this page!
ko: 이 문서를 고칠 수 있는 권한이 없습니다!

en: You cannot save empty pages.
ko: 빈 문서는 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: You already saved this page!
ko: 이 문서는 이미 저장했습니다!

en: You already edited this page! Please do not use the back button.
ko: 이 문서를 수정하는 중입니다. 브라우저의 뒤로가기 버튼을 누르지 마십시오.

en: You did not change the page content, not saved!
ko: 문서 내용을 고치지 않았으므로 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: You can't change ACLs on this page since you have no admin rights on it!
ko: 관리자만 접근 허용 설정(ACL) 을 고칠 수 있습니다!

en: The lock of %(owner)s timed out %(mins_ago)d minute(s) ago, and you were granted the lock for this page.
ko: %(owner)s의 문서 잠금이 %(mins_ago)d분 전에 풀렸습니다. 이제 이 문서를 잠그고 고칠 수 있습니다.

en: Other users will be ''blocked'' from editing this page until %(bumptime)s.
ko: %(bumptime)s 까지 다른 사람들은 이 문서를 ''고칠 수 없습니다''.

en: Other users will be ''warned'' until %(bumptime)s that you are editing this page.
ko: %(bumptime)s 까지 다른 사람들이 문서를 고치려고 시도하면 ''경고''가 뜹니다.

en: Use the Preview button to extend the locking period.
ko: 잠금 기간을 연장하려면 '미리보기' 버튼을 누르세요.

en: This page is currently ''locked'' for editing by %(owner)s until %(timestamp)s, i.e. for %(mins_valid)d minute(s).
ko: 이 문서는 현재 %(owner)s가 %(timestamp)s (%(mins_valid)d 분 남음)까지 고칠 수 있도록 ''잠겨''있습니다.

en: This page was opened for editing or last previewed at %(timestamp)s by %(owner)s.<<BR>>
    '''You should ''refrain from editing'' this page for at least another %(mins_valid)d minute(s),
    to avoid editing conflicts.'''<<BR>>
    To leave the editor, press the Cancel button.
ko: %(owner)s가 %(timestamp)s에 문서 수정을 위한 잠시 잠금을 요청하였습니다.<<BR>>
    '''가급적이면 최소한 %(mins_valid)d 분 동안은 수정 충돌을 막기 위해서 문서를 ''고치치 않는'' 것이 좋습니다.'''<<BR>>
    편집을 중단하려면 취소 버튼을 누르세요.

en: <unknown>
ko: <알 수 없음>

en: [%(sitename)s] Your wiki account data
ko: [%(sitename)s] 위키 계정 정보

en: The package needs a newer version of MoinMoin (at least %s).
ko: 해당 패키지는 더 최근 버전의 MoinMoin (적어도 %s) 에서 사용 가능합니다.

en: The theme name is not set.
ko: 테마의 이름이 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: Installation of '%(filename)s' failed.
ko: '%(filename)s'를(을) 설치하는데 실패했습니다.

en: The file %s is not a MoinMoin package file.
ko: 파일 %s 는(은) 모인모인 패키지 파일이 아닙니다.

en: The page %s does not exist.
ko: 문서 '%s'가(이) 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid package file header.
ko: 잘못된 패키지 파일 헤더입니다.

en: Package file format unsupported.
ko: 지원되지 않는 패키지 파일 형식입니다.

en: Unknown function %(func)s in line %(lineno)i.
ko: 라인 %(lineno)i: 알 수 없는 함수 '%(func)s'

en: The file %s was not found in the package.
ko: 파일 %s 를(을) 패키지에서 찾을 수 없었습니다.

en: Text mode
ko: Text 모드

en: Unknown action %(action_name)s.
ko: 알 수 없는 액션: %(action_name)s.

en: You are not allowed to do %(action_name)s on this page.
ko: 이 문서에 %(action_name)s 작업을 수행할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다!

en: Login and try again.
ko: 로그인 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: Argument "%s" must be a boolean value, not "%s"
ko: "%s" 인수는 "%s"이 아닌 논리값(boolean)이어야 합니다.

en: Argument must be a boolean value, not "%s"
ko: 인수는 "%s"이 아닌 논리값(boolean)이어야 합니다.

en: Argument "%s" must be an integer value, not "%s"
ko: "%s" 인수는 "%s"이 아닌 정수값(integer)이어야 합니다.

en: Argument must be an integer value, not "%s"
ko: 인수는 "%s"이 아닌 정수값(integer)이어야 합니다.

en: Argument "%s" must be a floating point value, not "%s"
ko: "%s" 인수는 "%s"이 아닌 실수값(floating point value)이어야 합니다.

en: Argument must be a floating point value, not "%s"
ko: 인수는 "%s"이 아닌 실수값(floating point value)이어야 합니다.

en: Argument "%s" must be a complex value, not "%s"
ko: "%s" 인수는 "%s"이 아닌 복소수값(complex value)이어야 합니다.

en: Argument must be a complex value, not "%s"
ko: 인수는 "%s"이 아닌 복소수값(complex value)이어야 합니다.

en: Argument "%s" must be one of "%s", not "%s"
ko: "%s" 인수는 "%s" 중 하나이어야 합니다. (현재값: "%s")

en: Argument must be one of "%s", not "%s"
ko: 인수는 "%s" 중 하나이어야 합니다. (현재값: "%s")

en: Too many arguments
ko: 인수가 너무 많습니다.

en: Cannot have arguments without name following named arguments
ko: 이름을 가진 인수 뒤에 이름이 없는 인수를 가질 수 없습니다.

en: Argument "%s" is required
ko: "%s" 인수가 필요합니다.

en: No argument named "%s"
ko: "%s" 이름을 가진 인수가 없습니다.

en: Expected "=" to follow "%(token)s"
ko: "%(token)s" 뒤에는 "="이 와야 합니다

en: Expected a value for key "%(token)s"
ko: "%(token)s" 뒤에는 값이 필요합니다.

en: Revision %(rev)d as of %(date)s
ko: %(date)s에 수정된 %(rev)d번째 판

en: Redirected from page "%(page)s"
ko: "%(page)s"(으)로부터 옮겨 옴

en: This page redirects to page "%(page)s"
ko: "%(page)s"(으)로 이동합니다.

en: Create New Page
ko: 새 문서 작성

en: You are not allowed to view this page.
ko: 이 문서를 볼 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Connection to mailserver '%(server)s' failed: %(reason)s
ko: 메일 서버 '%(server)s'에 접속 실패: %(reason)s

en: Mail not sent
ko: 메일 전송 실패

en: Mail sent OK
ko: 메일 전송 성공

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: From
ko: 발신

en: To
ko: 수신

en: Content
ko: 내용

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부

en: Sorry, can not save page because "%(content)s" is not allowed in this wiki.
ko: 죄송합니다. "%(content)s"의 사용은 이 위키에서 허락되지 않았으므로 이 문서를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Please log in first.
ko: 먼저 로그인해주세요.

en: Missing password. Please enter user name and password.
ko: 비밀번호가 없습니다. 사용자 이름과 비밀번호를 다시 입력하세요.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: XSLT option disabled, please look at HelpOnConfiguration.
ko: XSLT 옵션이 설정되어 있지 않습니다. HelpOnConfiguration을 참고하세요.

en: XSLT processing is not available, please install 4suite 1.x.
ko: XSLT 처리가 지원되지 않습니다. 4suite 1.x를 설치해주세요.

en: %(errortype)s processing error
ko: 처리중 에러: "%(errortype)s"

en: Rendering of reStructured text is not possible, please install Docutils.
ko: ReStructured text를 처리할 수 없습니다. docutils를 설치해주세요.

en: **Maximum number of allowed includes exceeded**
ko: **허용된 포함(include) 갯수를 초과했습니다**

en: **Could not find the referenced page: %s**
ko: **다음 참조문서를 찾을 수 없었습니다: %s**

en: Expected "%(wanted)s" after "%(key)s", got "%(token)s"
ko: "%(key)s"뒤에는 "%(wanted)s"가(이) 필요하지만 "%(token)s"가(이) 발견되었습니다.

en: Expected an integer "%(key)s" before "%(token)s"
ko: "%(token)s"앞에는 숫자 "%(key)s"가(이) 와야 합니다.

en: Expected an integer "%(arg)s" after "%(key)s"
ko: "%(key)s"뒤에는 숫자 "%(arg)s"가(이) 필요합니다.

en: Expected a color value "%(arg)s" after "%(key)s"
ko: "%(key)s"뒤에는 색상 값 "%(arg)s"가(이) 필요합니다.

en: Diffs
ko: 차이점 비교

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Edit
ko: 수정

en: UnSubscribe
ko: 구독 취소

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독

en: Raw
ko: 원문

en: Print
ko: 인쇄용 화면

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Publish my email (not my wiki homepage) in author info
ko: 작성자 정보에 내 위키 홈페이지 대신 E-mail 주소를 사용함

en: Open editor on double click
ko: 더블 클릭해서 문서를 수정함

en: After login, jump to last visited page
ko: 로그인 후 마지막으로 방문한 문서로 바로 가기

en: Show question mark for non-existing pagelinks
ko: 존재하지 않는 문서 링크 옆에 물음표 표시

en: Show page trail
ko: 열어본 문서 목록 표시

en: Show icon toolbar
ko: 아이콘 툴바 표시

en: Show top/bottom links in headings
ko: 표제 옆에 처음/끝 링크 표시

en: Show fancy diffs
ko: 꾸며진 변경사항 표시

en: Add spaces to displayed wiki names
ko: 위키네임에 공백을 넣어서 표시

en: Remember login information
ko: 로그인 정보를 기억함

en: Disable this account forever
ko: 이 계정을 더 이상 사용하지 않음

en: (Use FirstnameLastname)
ko: (Hong''''''Gildong 식)

en: Alias-Name
ko: 별명

en: User CSS URL
ko: 사용자 CSS URL

en: (Leave it empty for disabling user CSS)
ko: (사용자 CSS를 사용하지 않으려면 비워두세요)

en: Editor size
ko: 편집기 크기

en: [%(sitename)s] %(trivial)sUpdate of "%(pagename)s" by %(username)s
ko: [%(sitename)s] %(username)s님이 "%(pagename)s"를(을) %(trivial)s수정함

en: Line
ko: 줄

en: No differences found!
ko: 차이점이 없습니다!

en: Deletions are marked like this.
ko: 지워진 줄은 이렇게 표시됩니다.

en: Additions are marked like this.
ko: 추가된 줄은 이렇게 표시됩니다.

en: DeleteCache
ko: 캐시삭제

en: (cached %s)
ko: (%s에 캐시)

en: Or try one of these actions:
ko: 다른 작업을 할 수도 있습니다 :

en: Unsubscribe
ko: 구독 취소

en: Home
ko: 대문

en: [DELETED]
ko: [삭제됨]

en: [UPDATED]
ko: [변경됨]

en: [CONFLICT]
ko: [충돌]

en: [NEW]
ko: [새 문서]

en: [DIFF]
ko: [비교]

en: [BOTTOM]
ko: [끝]

en: [TOP]
ko: [처음]

en: Click to do a full-text search for this title
ko: 이 문서 제목이 포함된 다른 문서를 찾으시려면 여기를 누르세요

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Clear message
ko: 메시지 지움

en: last edited %(time)s by %(editor)s
ko: %(time)s에 %(editor)s가(이) 마지막으로 수정

en: last modified %(time)s
ko: %(time)s에 마지막으로 수정

en: Search:
ko: 검색:

en: Text
ko: 내용

en: Titles
ko: 제목

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: More Actions:
ko: 다른 작업:

en: ------------------------
ko: ------------------

en: Raw Text
ko: 원문 보기

en: Print View
ko: 인쇄용 화면

en: Delete Cache
ko: 캐시 삭제

en: Rename Page
ko: 문서 이름 바꾸기

en: Copy Page
ko: 문서 복사

en: Delete Page
ko: 문서 삭제

en: Like Pages
ko: 비슷한 페이지

en: Local Site Map
ko: 사이트맵

en: My Pages
ko: 내문서

en: Subscribe User
ko: 구독 중인 사용자

en: Remove Spam
ko: 스팸 제거

en: Revert to this revision
ko: 이 버젼으로 되돌리기

en: Package Pages
ko: 문서 묶기

en: Render as Docbook
ko: Dockbook 보기

en: Sync Pages
ko: 문서 동기화

en: Do
ko: 확인

en: Comments
ko: 설명

en: Edit (Text)
ko: 수정 (Text)

en: Edit (GUI)
ko: 수정 (GUI)

en: Immutable Page
ko: 못 고치는 문서

en: Remove Link
ko: 즐겨찾기 제거

en: Add Link
ko: 즐겨찾기 추가

en: Show %s days.
ko: 변경사항 표시 (일): %s

en: Wiki Markup
ko: 위키 부호

en: Wiki
ko: 위키

en: Page
ko: 문서

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: [ATTACH]
ko: [첨부]

en: You must specify an output file!
ko: output 파일을 명시해야 합니다.

en: Trivial
ko: 약간

en: New page:
ko: 새 문서:

en: No differences found!
ko: 차이점이 없습니다!

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: current
ko: 현재

en: last modified: %s
ko: 마지막 수정: %s

en: match
ko: 개 포함

en: matches
ko:  개 포함

en: This page is already deleted or was never created!
ko: 이 문서는 이미 지워졌거나 아직 만들어지지 않았습니다!

en: Invalid filename "%s"!
ko: "%s"는(은) 잘못된 파일 이름입니다!

en: Package pages
ko: 문서 묶기

en: Package name
ko: 패키지 이름

en: List of page names - separated by a comma
ko: 문서 리스트 - 쉼표로 구분됨

en: No pages like "%s"!
ko: "%s"가(이) 들어간 문서가 없습니다.

en: Rolled back changes to the page %s.
ko: 문서 %s 의 변경 사항이 취소되었습니다.

en: Exception while calling rollback function:
ko: Rollback 함수를 호출할 때 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Please enter your password of your account at the remote wiki below. <<BR>> /!\ You should trust both wikis because the password could be read by the particular administrators.
ko: 원격 위키의 계정에 대한 암호를 입력해주세요. <<BR>> /!\ 해당 암호는 특정 관리자에게 알려질 수 있으므로 양쪽 위키는 서로 신뢰 관계에 있어야 합니다.

en: Operation was canceled.
ko: 작업이 취소되었습니다.

en: Please use the interactive user interface to use action %(actionname)s!
ko: %(actionname)s 작업을 수행하기 위해서는 명령행 프로그램을 사용해 주세요!

en: The only supported directions are BOTH and DOWN.
ko: 허용된 방향은 BOTH와 DOWN입니다.

en: Please set an interwikiname in your wikiconfig (see HelpOnConfiguration) to be able to use this action.
ko: 해당 액션을 사용하기 위해서는 wikiconfig에 인터위키 이름을 지정해주세요. (설정과 관련한 자세한 사항은 HelpOnConfiguration 를 참고하세요.)

en: The ''remoteWiki'' is unknown.
ko: 알 수 없는 ''원격위키''

en: Synchronisation finished. Look below for the status messages.
ko: 동기화에 실패했습니다. 아래의 상태 메시지를 확인하십시오.

en: Synchronisation started -
ko: 동기화 시작 -

en: Page %s successfully merged.
ko: 문서 %s가(이) 성공적으로 통합되었습니다.

en: Exactly one page like "%s" found, redirecting to page.
ko: "%s"가(이) 들어간 문서가 딱 하나 발견되었습니다. 해당 문서로 이동합니다.

en: Pages like "%s"
ko: "%s"와 비슷한 문서

en: %(matchcount)d %(matches)s for "%(title)s"
ko: 문서 제목에 "%(title)s"를(을) 포함하는 것이 %(matchcount)d %(matches)s개 발견되었습니다.

en: You must login to remove a quicklink.
ko: 즐겨찾기를 삭제하시려면 로그인을 하셔야 합니다.

en: Your quicklink to this page has been removed.
ko: 이 문서를 즐겨찾기에서 삭제했습니다.

en: Your quicklink to this page could not be removed.
ko: 이 문서를 즐겨찾기에서 삭제할 수 없었습니다.

en: You need to have a quicklink to this page to remove it.
ko: 이 문서는 즐겨찾기에 없으므로 삭제할 수 없었습니다.

en: You are not allowed to subscribe to a page you can't read.
ko: 문서의 변경 사항을 구독하기 위해서는 읽기 권한이 필요합니다.

en: You must log in to use subscriptions.
ko: 문서의 변경 사항을 구독하기 위해서는 로그인을 하셔야 합니다.

en: You are already subscribed to this page.
ko: 이 문서를 이미 구독하고 있습니다.

en: You have been subscribed to this page.
ko: 이제 이 문서가 변경되면 메일로 알려드리겠습니다.

en: You could not get subscribed to this page.
ko: 이 문서를 구독할 수 없었습니다.

en: Upload of attachment '%(filename)s'.
ko: 첨부 '%(filename)s'를(을) 업로드

en: Attachment '%(filename)s' deleted.
ko: 첨부 파일 '%(filename)s'를(을) 지움

en: Drawing '%(filename)s' saved.
ko: 그림 '%(filename)s'가(이) 저장되었습니다.

en: Revert to revision %(rev)d.
ko: %(rev)d번째 판으로 돌아감.

en: Renamed from '%(oldpagename)s'.
ko: '%(oldpagename)s'의 이름이 변경되었습니다.

en: [%d attachments]
ko: [첨부 %d개]

en: There are <a href="%(link)s">%(count)s attachment(s)</a> stored for this page.
ko: 이 문서에 <a href="%(link)s">%(count)s개의 첨부 파일</a>이 있습니다.

en: Filename of attachment not specified!
ko: 첨부 파일 이름이 지정되지 않았습니다!

en: Attachment '%(filename)s' does not exist!
ko: 첨부 파일 '%(filename)s'가 존재하지 않습니다!

en: To refer to attachments on a page, use '''{{{attachment:filename}}}''', 
    as shown below in the list of files. 
    Do '''NOT''' use the URL of the {{{[get]}}} link, 
    since this is subject to change and can break easily.
ko: 이 문서에서 첨부를 링크하려면, 아래의 파일 목록 옆에 있는 것 처럼 '''{{{attachment:파일이름}}}''' 형식으로 쓰십시오.
    URL은 자주 바뀔 수 있으므로 {{{[받기]}}} 링크의 URL을 직접 사용하지 마세요.

en: del
ko: 삭제

en: get
ko: 받기

en: edit
ko: 수정

en: view
ko: 보기

en: unzip
ko: 압축해제

en: install
ko: 설치

en: Do it.
ko: 실행

en: No attachments stored for %(pagename)s
ko: %(pagename)s 에는 첨부 파일이 없음.

en: You are not allowed to delete attachments on this page.
ko: 이 문서의 첨부 파일을 지울 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to move attachments from this page.
ko: 이 문서의 첨부 파일을 옮길 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to attach a file to this page.
ko: 이 문서에 파일을 첨부할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: New Attachment
ko: 새 첨부

en: File to upload
ko: 업로드할 파일

en: Rename to
ko: 새 이름:

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Attached Files
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Unsupported AttachFile sub-action: %s
ko: 지원되지 않는 업로드 액션: %s

en: Attachments for "%(pagename)s"
ko: "%(pagename)s"의 첨부파일들

en: No file content. Delete non ASCII characters from the file name and try again.
ko: 파일 내용이 전송되지 않았습니다. ASCII 문자만으로 이루어진 파일 이름을 사용해보세요.

en: Attachment '%(target)s' (remote name '%(filename)s') with %(bytes)d bytes saved.
ko: 첨부 파일 '%(target)s' (하드디스크에서의 이름 '%(filename)s', 크기 %(bytes)d 바이트) 가(이) 저장되었습니다.

en: Attachment '%(target)s' (remote name '%(filename)s') already exists.
ko: 첨부 파일 '%(target)s' (하드디스크에서의 이름 '%(filename)s') 가(이) 이미 있습니다.

en: Nothing changed
ko: 변경사항 없음

en: Move aborted!
ko: 파일 이동이 취소되었습니다!

en: Please use a valid filename for attachment '%(filename)s'.
ko: 첨부 '%(filename)s'에 대한 유효한 파일 이름을 사용해주세요.

en: Move
ko: 이동

en: New page name
ko: 새 문서 이름

en: New attachment name
ko: 새 첨부 이름

en: You are not allowed to get attachments from this page.
ko: 이 문서의 첨부 파일을 받을 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to install files.
ko: 이 파일을 설치할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Attachment '%(filename)s' installed.
ko: 첨부 파일 '%(filename)s'(이)가 설치되었음

en: You are not allowed to unzip attachments of this page.
ko: 이 문서에 첨부된 파일의 압축을 해제할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: The file %(filename)s is not a .zip file.
ko: 파일 %(filename)s 는(은) .zip 파일이 아닙니다.

en: Attachment '%(filename)s' unzipped.
ko: 첨부 파일 '%(filename)s'의 압축을 해제함

en: Attachment '%(filename)s'
ko: 첨부 파일 '%(filename)s'

en: Package script:
ko: 패키지 스크립트:

en: File Name
ko: 파일이름

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Unknown file type, cannot display this attachment inline.
ko: 알 수 없는 파일 형식입니다. 이 첨부 파일을 내용 안에 같이 보여줄 수 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to view attachments of this page.
ko: 이 문서에 첨부된 파일을 볼 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: attachment:%(filename)s of %(pagename)s
ko: %(pagename)s의 attachment:%(filename)s

en: General Information
ko: 일반 정보

en: Page size: %d
ko: 문서 크기: %d

en: SHA digest of this page's content is:
ko: 이 문서 내용의 SHA 해쉬 다이제스트:

en: The following users subscribed to this page:
ko: 다음 사용자들이 이 문서를 구독하고 있습니다:

en: This page links to the following pages:
ko: 이 문서는 다음 링크들을 포함하고 있습니다:

en: Diff
ko: 차이점 비교

en: Editor
ko: 수정한 사람

en: Comment
ko: 설명

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: N/A
ko: 없음

en: Revision History
ko: 수정 기록

en: No log entries found.
ko: 기록이 없습니다!

en: Info for "%s"
ko: 문서 "%s"에 대한 정보

en: Show "%(title)s"
ko: "%(title)s" 보기

en: General Page Infos
ko: 일반 문서 정보

en: Page hits and edits
ko: 문서 조회/수정 정보

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete all /subpages too?
ko: 모든 하위 문서도 같이 지우시겠습니까?

en: Optional reason for the deletion
ko: 삭제하는 이유

en: Really delete this page?
ko: 정말로 이 문서를 지우시겠습니까?

en: Please first create a homepage before creating additional pages.
ko: 다른 문서를 만들기 전에 홈페이지부터 만들어주세요.

en: MyPages management
ko: MyPages 관리

en: (including %(localwords)d %(pagelink)s)
ko:  (%(pagelink)s를 %(localwords)d개 포함)

en: The following %(badwords)d words could not be found in the dictionary of %(totalwords)d words%(localwords)s and are highlighted below:
ko: 다음 %(badwords)d 개의 단어는 사전에 있는 전체 %(totalwords)d 개의 단어 %(localwords)s 중에서 찾을 수 없었으며, 본문에도 표시되었습니다.:

en: Add checked words to dictionary
ko: 사전에 체크된 단어들을 추가

en: No spelling errors found!
ko: 철자 오류가 발견되지 않았습니다!

en: You can't save spelling words.
ko: 단어의 철자를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: You can't check spelling on a page you can't read.
ko: 읽을 수 없는 문서의 철자를 검사할 수 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to use this action.
ko: 이 작업을 수행할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: This wiki is not enabled for mail processing.
    Contact the owner of the wiki, who can enable email.
ko: 이 위키는 메일 처리를 할 수 없도록 되어 있습니다. 
    위키 관리자에게 연락하여 메일을 쓸 수 있도록 요청하세요.

en: Mail me my account data
ko: 계정 정보를 메일로 발송

en: Passwords don't match!
ko: 확인 암호가 일치하지 않습니다!

en: Subscribe users to the page %s
ko: 문서 %s 를(을) 구독하는 사용자

en: Subscribed for %s:
ko: %s 를(을) 구독:

en: Not a user:
ko: 사용자가 아님:

en: You are not allowed to perform this action.
ko: 이 작업을 수행할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Charts are not available!
ko: 이 위키에서는 차트 그리기가 지원되지 않습니다.

en: You need to provide a chart type!
ko: 차트 타입을 지정하여야 합니다!

en: Bad chart type "%s"!
ko: 잘못된 차트 종류 입니다: "%s"

en: Load
ko: 로드

en: Please use a more selective search term instead of {{{"%s"}}}
ko: {{{"%s"}}} 대신 좀 더 구체적인 단어를 이용해서 검색해주세요!

en: Title Search: "%s"
ko: 제목에서 검색: "%s"

en: Advanced Search: "%s"
ko: 고급 검색: "%s"

en: Full Text Search: "%s"
ko: 내용 전체에서 검색: "%s"

en: Click here to perform a full-text search with your search terms!
ko: 검색 단어로 문서의 내용을 검색하시려면 여기를 누르세요!

en: Cannot create a new page without a page name.  Please specify a page name.
ko: 문서 이름 없이 새 문서를 만들 수 없습니다. 문서 이름을 지정해주세요.

en: Your subscription to this page has been removed.
ko: 이 문서의 변경 사항을 더 이상 구독하지 않습니다.

en: Can't remove regular expression subscription!
ko: 정규표현식으로 된 구독 목록은 지울 수 없습니다!

en: You need to be subscribed to unsubscribe.
ko: 구독하고 있지 않으므로 구독 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Create new drawing "%(filename)s (opens in new window)"
ko: 새 그림 "%(filename)s" 그리기 (새 창)

en: Edit drawing %(filename)s (opens in new window)
ko: 그림 "%(filename)s" 수정하기 (새 창)

en: Clickable drawing: %(filename)s
ko: 클릭 가능 그림 "%(filename)s"

en: You are not allowed to save a drawing on this page.
ko: 이 문서에 그림을 저장할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Edit drawing
ko: 그림 수정

en: Execute action %(actionname)s?
ko: %(actionname)s 액션을 수행할까요?

en: Action %(actionname)s is excluded in this wiki!
ko: %(actionname)s 액션은 이 위키에서 제외되었습니다.

en: You are not allowed to use action %(actionname)s on this page!
ko: 이 문서에 %(actionname)s 작업을 수행할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다!

en: You are not allowed to create the supplementation page.
ko: 이 보충 문서를 만들 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Pages
ko: 문서

en: Select Author
ko: 저자 선택

en: Revert all!
ko: 모두 되돌리기!

en: New name
ko: 새 이름

en: Optional reason for the copying
ko: 복사를 하는 이유

en: Really copy this page?
ko: 정말로 이 문서를 복사하시겠습니까?

en: You are now logged out.
ko: 로그아웃 되었습니다.

en: Local Site Map for "%s"
ko: "%s"의 사이트 맵

en: No older revisions available!
ko: 옛 버전이 저장되어 있지 않습니다!

en: Diff for "%s"
ko: "%s" 문서 변경사항

en: Differences between revisions %d and %d
ko: 개정판 %d과 %d 사이의 차이점

en: (spanning %d versions)
ko: (%d번의 변경사항을 펼침)

en: The page was saved %(count)d times, though!
ko: 이 문서는 %(count)d번 변경되었습니다!

en: (ignoring whitespace)
ko: (공백 무시)

en: Ignore changes in the amount of whitespace
ko: 비교할 때 공백은 무시

en: Empty user name. Please enter a user name.
ko: 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Invalid user name {{{'%s'}}}.
    Name may contain any Unicode alpha numeric character, with optional one
    space between words. Group page name is not allowed.
ko: {{{'%s'}}}는(은) 잘못된 사용자 이름입니다.
    이름에는 유니코드 알파벳 또는 숫자가 포함될 수 있고, 필요하다면 1번
    띄어 쓸 수 있습니다. 묶음 문서 이름도 또한 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: This user name already belongs to somebody else.
ko: 이 이름은 이미 다른 사람이 사용 중입니다.

en: Please specify a password!
ko: 암호를 입력하세요!

en: Please provide your email address. If you lose your login information, you can get it by email.
ko: 이메일 주소를 입력해주세요. 계정 정보를 잊었을 때 해당 계정 정보를 이메일로 전송받을 수 있습니다.

en: This email already belongs to somebody else.
ko: 이 메일 주소는 이미 다른 사람이 사용 중입니다.

en: User account created! You can use this account to login now...
ko: 사용자 계정이 만들어졌습니다! 이 계정을 사용해서 로그인하실 수 있습니다...

en: Password repeat
ko: 암호 (확인)

en: Create Profile
ko: 사용자 등록

en: Full Link List for "%s"
ko: "%s"에 연결된 모든 문서 목록

en: You must login to add a quicklink.
ko: 즐겨찾기를 추가하시려면 로그인을 하셔야 합니다.

en: A quicklink to this page has been added for you.
ko: 이 문서를 즐겨찾기에 추가했습니다.

en: A quicklink to this page could not be added for you.
ko: 이 문서를 즐겨찾기에 추가할 수 없었습니다.

en: You already have a quicklink to this page.
ko: 이 문서는 이미 즐겨찾기에 있습니다.

en: Really rename this page?
ko: 정말로 이 문서 이름을 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: Optional reason for the renaming
ko: 이름을 바꾸는 이유

en: Backup
ko: 백업

en: You are not allowed to do remote backup.
ko: 원격 백업을 할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Unknown backup subaction: %s.
ko: 알 수 없는 백업 하위 작업: %s

en: You are not allowed to revert this page!
ko: 이 문서를 되돌릴 수 있는 권한이 없습니다!

en: Disable user
ko: 사용 차단

en: Enable user
ko: 사용 허가

en: disabled
ko: 사용 불가

en: Mail account data
ko: 계정 정보를 메일로 발송

en: RecentChanges
ko: 최근바뀜

en: TitleIndex
ko: 제목색인

en: WordIndex
ko: 단어색인

en: FindPage
ko: 문서찾기

en: MissingPage
ko: 없는 문서

en: MissingHomePage
ko: 없는 홈페이지

en: FrontPage
ko: 대문

en: WikiSandBox
ko: 연습장

en: AbandonedPages
ko: 오래된문서

en: WikiLicense
ko: 위키 라이센스

en: HelpOnFormatting
ko: 문서형식 도움말

en: HelpContents
ko: 도움말

en: Sun
ko: 일요일

en: Mon
ko: 월요일

en: Tue
ko: 화요일

en: Wed
ko: 수요일

en: Thu
ko: 목요일

en: Fri
ko: 금요일

en: Sat
ko: 토요일

en: AttachFile
ko: 파일 첨부

en: DeletePage
ko: 문서 삭제

en: LikePages
ko: 비슷한 페이지

en: LocalSiteMap
ko: 사이트맵

en: RenamePage
ko: 이름 변경

en: SpellCheck
ko: 철자 검사

en: Discussion
ko: 토론

en: Views/day
ko: 조회/일

en: Edits/day
ko: 수정/일

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: <Browser setting>
ko: <브라우저 설정>

en: No orphaned pages in this wiki.
ko: 이 위키에는 외톨이 문서가 없습니다.

en: Include system pages
ko: 시스템 문서 포함

en: Exclude system pages
ko: 시스템 문서 제외

en: No wanted pages in this wiki.
ko: 이 위키에는 수배중인 문서 (링크는 있지만 내용이 없는 문서) 가 없습니다.

en: Python Version
ko: 파이썬 버전

en: MoinMoin Version
ko: 모인모인 버전

en: Release %s [Revision %s]
ko: 버전 %s [리비젼 %s]

en: 4Suite Version
ko: 4Suite 버전

en: Number of pages
ko: 문서 개수

en: Number of system pages
ko: 시스템 문서 개수

en: Accumulated page sizes
ko: 문서 크기 총합

en: Disk usage of %(data_dir)s/pages/
ko: %(data_dir)s/pages/ 의 디스크 사용량

en: Disk usage of %(data_dir)s/
ko: %(data_dir)s/ 의 디스크 사용량

en: Entries in edit log
ko: 수정사항 로그 길이

en: NONE
ko: 없음

en: Global extension macros
ko: 기본 확장 매크로

en: Local extension macros
ko: 로컬 확장 매크로

en: Global extension actions
ko: 기본 확장 액션

en: Local extension actions
ko: 로컬 확장 액션

en: Global parsers
ko: 기본 파서

en: Local extension parsers
ko: 로컬 확장 파서

en: Xapian and/or Python Xapian bindings not installed
ko: Xapian 이나 Python Xapian bindings 가 설치되지 않았습니다

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 불가

en: Enabled
ko: 사용 가능

en: Xapian search
ko: Xapian 검색

en: Active threads
ko: 사용 중인 쓰레드 개수

en: Search for items
ko: 항목 검색

en: containing all the following terms
ko: 다음 단어를 포함하는

en: containing one or more of the following terms
ko: 다음 단어를 하나 이상 포함하는

en: not containing the following terms
ko: 다음 단어를 포함하지 않는

en: any language
ko: 아무 언어

en: File Type
ko: 파일형식

en: Search only in titles
ko: 제목에서만 찾기

en: Case-sensitive search
ko: 대소문자 구별 검색

en: Exclude underlay
ko: 시스템 페이지 제외

en: No system items
ko: 시스템 아이템이 없음

en: Search in all page revisions
ko: 모든 버젼의 문서에서 검색

en: Go get it!
ko: 검색!

en: No quotes on %(pagename)s.
ko: %(pagename)s에 인용할 문구가 없음.

en: Contents
ko: 차례

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Unsupported navigation scheme '%(scheme)s'!
ko: '%(scheme)s'는(은) 지원되지 않습니다.

en: No parent page found!
ko: 상위 문서가 없습니다!

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Slide %(pos)d of %(size)d
ko: 슬라이드 총 %(size)d 중 %(pos)d

en: Search Titles
ko: 제목에서 찾기

en: Display context of search results
ko: 검색 결과의 본문을 보기

en: Case-sensitive searching
ko: 대소문자 구별

en: Search Text
ko: 내용에서 찾기

en: Go To Page
ko: 문서로 이동

en: %(mins)dm ago
ko: %(mins)02d분 전

en: (no bookmark set)
ko: (책갈피가 없음)

en: (currently set to %s)
ko: (현재값은 %s)

en: Delete bookmark
ko: 책갈피 제거

en: Set bookmark
ko: 책갈피 두기

en: [Bookmark reached]
ko: [여기까지 책갈피]

en: Markup
ko: 위키 부호

en: Display
ko: 보기

en: Upload new attachment "%(filename)s"
ko: 새 첨부 "%(filename)s"를(을) 업로드

en: Embedded
ko: 삽입됨

en: Invalid include arguments "%s"!
ko: "%s"는(은) 잘못된 인자입니다!

en: Nothing found for "%s"!
ko: "%s"는(은) 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: Switch user
ko: 사용자 전환

en: You are the only user.
ko: 당신 외에 다른 사용자가 없습니다.

en: Select User
ko: 사용자 선택

en: Preferences
ko: 사용자 설정

en: The theme '%(theme_name)s' could not be loaded!
ko: "%(theme_name)s" 테마를 쓸 수 없습니다!

en: User preferences saved!
ko: 계정 환경설정이 저장되었습니다!

en: the one preferred
ko: 선호하는 편집기

en: free choice
ko: 자유 선택

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Preferred theme
ko: 선호하는 테마

en: Editor Preference
ko: 선호하는 편집기

en: Editor shown on UI
ko: 표시할 편집기

en: Time zone
ko: 시간대

en: Your time is
ko: 기준 시간:

en: Server time is
ko: 서버 시간:

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Preferred language
ko: 선호하는 언어

en: General options
ko: 일반 옵션

en: Quick links
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: Your password has been changed.
ko: 암호가 변경되었습니다.

en: To change your password, enter a new password twice.
ko: 암호를 변경하기 위해서 새 암호를 두 번 입력하세요.

en: Toggle line numbers
ko: 줄 번호 보이기/숨기기
