MoinMoin 1.9 - en to zh translation catalogue (913 entries)

en: Your changes are not saved!
zh: 您的改动未保存！

en: You are not allowed to edit this page.
zh: 您无权编辑此页。

en: Page is immutable!
zh: 此页不能编辑！

en: Cannot edit old revisions!
zh: 不能编辑旧版网页！

en: The lock you held timed out. Be prepared for editing conflicts!
zh: 您的编辑锁定超时。可能会发生编辑冲突！

en: Page name is too long, try shorter name.
zh: 网页名称太长，试试短一些的名称。

en: Draft of "%(pagename)s"
zh: "%(pagename)s"草稿

en: Edit "%(pagename)s"
zh: 编辑"%(pagename)s"

en: Preview of "%(pagename)s"
zh: "%(pagename)s"预览

en: Your edit lock on %(lock_page)s has expired!
zh: 您对 %(lock_page)s 的编辑锁定已经超时！

en: Your edit lock on %(lock_page)s will expire in # minutes.
zh: 您对 %(lock_page)s 的锁定将在#分钟内失效。

en: Your edit lock on %(lock_page)s will expire in # seconds.
zh: 您对 %(lock_page)s 的锁定将在#秒内失效。

en: Someone else deleted this page while you were editing!
zh: 在您编辑此页时，别的用户删除了此页！

en: Someone else changed this page while you were editing!
zh: 在您编辑此页时，别的用户修改了此页！

en: Someone else saved this page while you were editing!
    Please review the page and save then. Do not save this page as it is!
zh: 在您编辑此页时，别的用户修改保存了此页！
    请复查后再保存此页。不要直接保存！

en: [Content loaded from draft]
zh: [内容从草稿载入]

en: [Content of new page loaded from %s]
zh: [新页的内容从 %s 载入]

en: [Template %s not found]
zh: [未找到模板 %s]

en: [You may not read %s]
zh: [您不可以阅读 %s]

en: '''<<BR>>Your draft based on revision %(draft_rev)d (saved %(draft_timestamp_str)s) can be loaded instead of the current revision %(page_rev)d by using the load draft button - in case you lost your last edit somehow without saving it.''' A draft gets saved for you when you do a preview, cancel an edit or unsuccessfully save.
zh: '''<<BR>>如果您未能成功保存最后一次编辑的内容，可以按 [载入草稿] 来载入修订版本号为 %(draft_rev)d 的草稿(存于 %(draft_timestamp_str)s)来取代目前的修订版本 %(page_rev)d''' 当预览、取消编辑、保存失败时，系统会自动为您保留一份草稿。

en: Describe %s here.
zh: 在这里详述 %s。

en: Check Spelling
zh: 拼写检查

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: By hitting '''%(save_button_text)s''' you put your changes under the %(license_link)s.
    If you don't want that, hit '''%(cancel_button_text)s''' to cancel your changes.
zh: 按下 '''%(save_button_text)s''' 表示您同意受 %(license_link)s规定之约束。
    如果您不同意，按 '''%(cancel_button_text)s''' 取消您的修改。

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: GUI Mode
zh: 图形界面模式

en: Load Draft
zh: 载入草稿

en: Trivial change
zh: 小修改

en: Comment:
zh: 备注：

en: <No addition>
zh: <不加>

en: Add to: %(category)s
zh: 添加到：%(category)s

en: Remove trailing whitespace from each line
zh: 去掉每行尾部空白

en: Edit was cancelled.
zh: 编辑取消了。

en: You can't copy to an empty pagename.
zh: 不能复制到空白网页。

en: You are not allowed to copy this page!
zh: 您无权复制此页！

en: '''A page with the name {{{'%s'}}} already exists.'''
    
    Try a different name.
zh: '''已经有一页叫做{{{'%s'}}} 了。'''
    
    试用一个不同的网页名。

en: Could not copy page because of file system error: %s.
zh: 网页复制失败，文件系统异常：%s。

en: You are not allowed to rename this page!
zh: 您无权重命名此页！

en: You can't rename to an empty pagename.
zh: 不能保存空白网页。

en: Could not rename page because of file system error: %s.
zh: 网页改名失败，文件系统异常：%s。

en: You are not allowed to delete this page!
zh: 您无权删除此页！

en: Thank you for your changes. Your attention to detail is appreciated.
zh: 谢谢您的细心修改。

en: Page "%s" was successfully deleted!
zh: 网页"%s"被已被删除！

en: Page could not get locked. Unexpected error (errno=%d).
zh: 网页未能被锁定。未知错误(errno=%d)。

en: Page could not get locked. Missing 'current' file?
zh: 网页未能被锁定。缺少'当前'文件？

en: Unable to determine current page revision from the 'current' file. The page %s is damaged and cannot be edited right now.
zh: 无法从'当前'文件确定当前网页的版本。网页 %s 已经破坏，不能马上编辑。

en: Cannot save page %s, no storage space left.
zh: 不能保存网页 %s，存储空间不足。

en: An I/O error occurred while saving page %s (errno=%d)
zh: 保存网页 %s 时发生 I/O 错误 (errno=%d)

en: You are not allowed to edit this page!
zh: 您无权编辑此页！

en: You cannot save empty pages.
zh: 不能保存空白网页。

en: You already saved this page!
zh: 您已经保存了此页！

en: You already edited this page! Please do not use the back button.
zh: 您已经编辑了此页！请不要使用返回按钮。

en: You did not change the page content, not saved!
zh: 此页未作改动，所以没有保存！

en: You can't change ACLs on this page since you have no admin rights on it!
zh: 您不能修改此页的访问控制表(ACL)，因为您没有管理权限！

en: Notifications sent to:
zh: 通知发送到：

en: The lock of %(owner)s timed out %(mins_ago)d minute(s) ago, and you were granted the lock for this page.
zh: %(owner)s对此页的编辑锁定在%(mins_ago)d分钟前已经失效了，现在您锁定了此页。

en: Other users will be ''blocked'' from editing this page until %(bumptime)s.
zh: 在%(bumptime)s之前，其他用户将''无法''编辑此页。

en: Other users will be ''warned'' until %(bumptime)s that you are editing this page.
zh: 在%(bumptime)s之前，系统会''提示''其他用户您正在修改此页。

en: Use the Preview button to extend the locking period.
zh: 如果要延长锁定期间，请按编辑框下面的"预览"按钮。

en: This page is currently ''locked'' for editing by %(owner)s until %(timestamp)s, i.e. for %(mins_valid)d minute(s).
zh: 此页目前被%(owner)s''锁定''编辑，直到%(timestamp)s，也就是%(mins_valid)d分钟后。

en: This page was opened for editing or last previewed at %(timestamp)s by %(owner)s.<<BR>>
    '''You should ''refrain from editing'' this page for at least another %(mins_valid)d minute(s),
    to avoid editing conflicts.'''<<BR>>
    To leave the editor, press the Cancel button.
zh: %(owner)s从%(timestamp)s 开始编辑或预览此页。<<BR>>
    '''为了避免编辑冲突，''请尽量不要''在%(mins_valid)d分钟内编辑此页'''。<<BR>>
    请按'''取消'''按钮退出编辑。

en: <unknown>
zh: <未知>

en: [%(sitename)s] Your wiki account data
zh: [%(sitename)s] 您的维基帐号资料

en: Somebody has requested to email you a password recovery token.
    
    If you lost your password, please go to the password reset URL below or
    go to the password recovery page again and enter your username and the
    recovery token.
zh: 有人请求发送给您一个口令恢复邮件。
    
    如果您丢失了口令，请访问下面的口令重置 URL 
    或者再次访问口令恢复页面输入用户名和恢复令牌。

en: Login Name: %s
    
    Password recovery token: %s
    
    Password reset URL: %s?action=recoverpass&name=%s&token=%s
zh: 登录帐号：%s
    
    口令恢复令牌：%s
    
    口令重置 URL：%s/?action=recoverpass&name=%s&token=%s

en: The package needs a newer version of MoinMoin (at least %s).
zh: 此安装包需要更新版本的MoinMoin (至少 %s)。

en: The theme name is not set.
zh: 主题名未设置。

en: Theme files not installed! Write rights missing for %s.
zh: 样式文件未安装! %s 无写权限.

en: Installation of '%(filename)s' failed.
zh: 文件'%(filename)s'安装失败。

en: The file %s is not a MoinMoin package file.
zh: 文件%s不是MoinMoin包。

en: The page %s does not exist.
zh: 网页 %s 不存在。

en: Invalid package file header.
zh: 不正确的包文件头。

en: Package file format unsupported.
zh: 包文件格式不支持。

en: Unknown function %(func)s in line %(lineno)i.
zh: %(lineno)i行存在未知函数%(func)s。

en: The file %s was not found in the package.
zh: 文件 %s 不是MoinMoin包。

en: The wiki is currently not reachable.
zh: 本维基目前不可访问。

en: Invalid username or password.
zh: 用户名或密码错误。

en: The remote wiki uses a different InterWiki name (%(remotename)s) internally than you specified (%(localname)s).
zh: 远程维基所使用的内部InterWiki名(%(remotename)s)与您指定的(%(localname)s)不相符。

en: Text mode
zh: 文本模式

en: Unknown action %(action_name)s.
zh: 未知操作%(action_name)s。

en: You are not allowed to do %(action_name)s on this page.
zh: 您无权对此网页进行%(action_name)s操作。

en: Login and try again.
zh: 请登录后再试。

en: Argument "%s" must be a boolean value, not "%s"
zh: 参数 "%s" 必须为布尔值，不是 "%s"

en: Argument must be a boolean value, not "%s"
zh: 参数必须为布尔值，不是 "%s"

en: Argument "%s" must be an integer value, not "%s"
zh: 参数 "%s" 必须为整型值，不是 "%s"

en: Argument must be an integer value, not "%s"
zh: 参数必须为整型值，不是 "%s"

en: Argument "%s" must be a floating point value, not "%s"
zh: 参数 "%s" 必须为浮点值，不是 "%s"

en: Argument must be a floating point value, not "%s"
zh: 参数必须为浮点值，不是 "%s"

en: Argument "%s" must be a complex value, not "%s"
zh: 参数 "%s" 必须为复数值，不是 "%s"

en: Argument must be a complex value, not "%s"
zh: 参数必须为复数值，不是 "%s"

en: Argument "%s" must be one of "%s", not "%s"
zh: 参数 "%s" 必须是 "%s" 之一，不是 "%s"

en: Argument must be one of "%s", not "%s"
zh: 参数必须是 "%s" 之一，不是 "%s"

en: Too many arguments
zh: 参数过多

en: Cannot have arguments without name following named arguments
zh: 命名参数之后不允许有非命名参数

en: Argument "%s" is required
zh: 需要参数"%s"

en: No argument named "%s"
zh: 没有参数"%s"

en: Expected "=" to follow "%(token)s"
zh: "%(token)s"后面应该有个 "="

en: Expected a value for key "%(token)s"
zh: 键"%(token)s"应该有对应的值

en: Invalid highlighting regular expression "%(regex)s": %(error)s
zh: 无效的加亮效果正则表达式 "%(regex)s"：%(error)s

en: The backed up content of this page is deprecated and will rank lower in search results!
zh: 此页的备份将被轻视，并且在搜索结果中将排在靠后的位置！

en: Revision %(rev)d as of %(date)s
zh: 于%(date)s修订的的版本%(rev)d

en: Redirected from page "%(page)s"
zh: 从 "%(page)s" 页重定向过来

en: This page redirects to page "%(page)s"
zh: 此页重定向到网页 "%(page)s"

en: Create New Page
zh: 创建网页

en: You are not allowed to view this page.
zh: 您无权阅读此页。

en: No recipients, nothing to do
zh: 没有增订,什么也没有做

en: Connection to mailserver '%(server)s' failed: %(reason)s
zh: 无发连接到邮件服务器'%(server)s'：%(reason)s

en: Mail not sent
zh: 邮件发送失败

en: Mail sent OK
zh: 邮件成功发送

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: Content
zh: 目录

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Sorry, can not save page because "%(content)s" is not allowed in this wiki.
zh: 抱歉，由于"%(content)s"在本维基被禁止，网页不能存储。

en: Could not contact botbouncer.com.
zh: 无法连接到 botbouncer.com。

en: Please log in first.
zh: 请先登录。

en: Failed to connect to database.
zh: 连接数据库失败。

en: Missing password. Please enter user name and password.
zh: 需要密码，请输入用户名和密码。

en: LDAP server %(server)s failed.
zh: LDAP 服务器 %(server)s 失败。

en: Please choose an account name now.
    If you choose an existing account name you will be asked for the
    password and be able to associate the account with your OpenID.
zh: 现在请选择一个用户名。
    如果您选择一个已经存在的用户名，您要提供用户口令
    才能将帐户和 OpenID 关联。

en: Name
zh: 用户名

en: Choose this name
zh: 选择这个名字

en: This is not a valid username, choose a different one.
zh: 这不是一个有效的用户名，另选一个。

en: The username you have chosen is already
    taken. If it is your username, enter your password below to associate
    the username with your OpenID. Otherwise, please choose a different
    username and leave the password field blank.
zh: 您选择的用户已经存在。如果是您的用户名，
    请输入您的口令以将您的用户名和 OpenID 关联。
    否则，请选择一个新的用户名并将口令字段空白。

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Associate this name
zh: 关联该名称

en: OpenID error: %s.
zh: OpenID 失败：%s。

en: OpenID verification canceled.
zh: OpenID 校验取消了。

en: Verification canceled.
zh: 校验取消了。

en: OpenID success. id: %s
zh: OpenID 成功添加。id: %s

en: OpenID failure
zh: OpenID 失败。

en: OpenID failure.
zh: OpenID 失败。

en: No OpenID found in session.
zh: 未提供 OpenID。

en: Your account is now associated to your OpenID.
zh: 您的帐号现在关联到您的 OpenID。

en: The password you entered is not valid.
zh: 您输入的口令无效。

en: OpenID error: unknown continuation stage
zh: OpenID 错误: 未知的扩展状态

en: OpenID verification requires that you click this button:
zh: OpenID 校验需要您点击这个按钮：

en: Anonymous sessions need to be enabled for OpenID login.
zh: 使用 OpenID 登录需要启用匿名 session。

en: Failed to resolve OpenID.
zh: 解析 OpenID 失败。

en: OpenID discovery failure, not a valid OpenID.
zh: OpenID 发现失败，不是一个有效的 OpenID。

en: No OpenID.
zh: 无 OpenID。

en: If you do not have an account yet, you can still log in with your OpenID and create one during login.
zh: 如果您还没有帐号，您也可以用 OpenID 登录，在登录过程中会自动创建帐户。

en: If you do not have an account, <a href="%(userprefslink)s">you can create one now</a>.
zh: 如果您没有帐号，<a href="%(userprefslink)s">您现在可以创建一个</a>。

en: <a href="%(sendmypasswordlink)s">Forgot your password?</a>
zh: <a href="%(sendmypasswordlink)s">忘记口令?</a>

en: HelpOnParsers
zh: 帮助-分析插件

en: Syntax highlighting not supported for '%(syntax)s', see %(highlight_help_page)s.
zh: 语法高亮还未支持: '%(syntax)s', 参考 %(highlight_help_page)s.

en:  Emphasis:: <<Verbatim(//)>>''italics''<<Verbatim(//)>>; <<Verbatim(**)>>'''bold'''<<Verbatim(**)>>; <<Verbatim(**//)>>'''''bold italics'''''<<Verbatim(//**)>>; <<Verbatim(//)>>''mixed ''<<Verbatim(**)>>'''''bold'''<<Verbatim(**)>> and italics''<<Verbatim(//)>>;
     Horizontal Rule:: <<Verbatim(----)>>
     Force Linebreak:: <<Verbatim(\\)>>
     Headings:: = Title 1 =; == Title 2 ==; === Title 3 ===; ==== Title 4 ====; ===== Title 5 =====.
     Lists:: * bullets; ** sub-bullets; # numbered items; ## numbered sub items.
     Links:: <<Verbatim([[target]])>>; <<Verbatim([[target|linktext]])>>.
     Tables:: |= header text | cell text | more cell text |;
    
    (!) For more help, see HelpOnEditing or HelpOnCreoleSyntax.
zh:  强调:: <<Verbatim(//)>>''斜体''<<Verbatim(//)>>; <<Verbatim(**)>>'''粗题'''<<Verbatim(**)>>; <<Verbatim(**//)>>'''''粗体 斜体'''''<<Verbatim(//**)>>; <<Verbatim(//)>>''混合 ''<<Verbatim(**)>>'''''粗体'''<<Verbatim(**)>> 和斜体''<<Verbatim(//)>>;
     水平线:: <<Verbatim(----)>>
     强制换行:: <<Verbatim(\\)>>
     标题:: = 标题 1 =; == 标题 2 ==; === 标题 3 ===; ==== 标题 4 ====; ===== 标题 5 =====.
     列表:: * 圆点; ** 下级圆点; # 编号列表; ## 下级编号列表。
     链接:: <<Verbatim([[target]])>>; <<Verbatim([[target|linktext]])>>.
     表格:: |= 表头文字 | 单元格文字 | 更多单元格文字 |;
    
    (!) 更多帮助见[[帮助-编辑]]或[[帮助-Creole语法]]，英文帮助查看 HelpOnEditing 或 HelpOnCreoleSyntax。

en: XSLT option disabled, please look at HelpOnConfiguration.
zh: XSLT选项没有激活，请参阅[[帮助-系统设置]]。

en: XSLT processing is not available, please install 4suite 1.x.
zh: 没有XSLT处理套件。请安装 4suite 1.x。

en: %(errortype)s processing error
zh: %(errortype)s处理错误

en: Rendering of reStructured text is not possible, please install Docutils.
zh: 无法正确显示reStructured文本，请安装Docutils。

en: {{{
    Emphasis: *italic* **bold** ``monospace``
    
    Headings: Heading 1  Heading 2  Heading 3
              =========  ---------  ~~~~~~~~~
    
    Horizontal rule: ----
    
    Links: TrailingUnderscore_ `multi word with backticks`_ external_
    
    .. _external: http://external-site.example.org/foo/
    
    Lists: * bullets; 1., a. numbered items.
    }}}
    (!) For more help, see the
    [[http://docutils.sourceforge.net/docs/user/rst/quickref.html|reStructuredText Quick Reference]].
zh: {{{
    强调: *斜体* **粗体** ``等宽字体``
    
    标题:  标题 1  标题 2  标题 3
           ======  ------  ~~~~~~
    
    水平线: ---- 
    链接: TrailingUnderscore_ `multi word with backticks`_ external_ 
    
    .. _external: http://external-site.example.org/foo/
    
    列表: * 圆点; 1., a. 编号列表。
    }}}
    (!) 更多帮助见
    [[http://docutils.sourceforge.net/docs/user/rst/quickref.html|reStructuredText 快速参考]]。

en: **Maximum number of allowed includes exceeded**
zh: **太多的包含(include)**

en: **You are not allowed to read the page: %s**
zh: **您无权读取页面：%s**

en: **Could not find the referenced page: %s**
zh: **未能找到引用的网页：%s**

en:  Emphasis:: <<Verbatim('')>>''italics''<<Verbatim('')>>; <<Verbatim(''')>>'''bold'''<<Verbatim(''')>>; <<Verbatim(''''')>>'''''bold italics'''''<<Verbatim(''''')>>; <<Verbatim('')>>''mixed ''<<Verbatim(''')>>'''''bold'''<<Verbatim(''')>> and italics''<<Verbatim('')>>; <<Verbatim(----)>> horizontal rule.
     Headings:: = Title 1 =; == Title 2 ==; === Title 3 ===; ==== Title 4 ====; ===== Title 5 =====.
     Lists:: space and one of: * bullets; 1., a., A., i., I. numbered items; 1.#n start numbering at n; space alone indents.
     Links:: <<Verbatim(JoinCapitalizedWords)>>; <<Verbatim([[target|linktext]])>>.
     Tables:: || cell text |||| cell text spanning 2 columns ||;    no trailing white space allowed after tables or titles.
    
    (!) For more help, see HelpOnEditing or HelpOnMoinWikiSyntax.
zh:  强调:: <<Verbatim('')>>''斜体''<<Verbatim('')>>; <<Verbatim(''')>>'''粗体'''<<Verbatim(''')>>; <<Verbatim(''''')>>'''''粗斜体'''''<<Verbatim(''''')>>; <<Verbatim('')>>''混合 ''<<Verbatim(''')>>'''''粗体'''<<Verbatim(''')>> 和斜体''<<Verbatim('')>>; <<Verbatim(----)>> 横线。
     标题:: = 标题 1 =; == 标题 2 ==; === 标题 3 ===; ==== 标题 4 ====; ===== 标题 5 =====.
     列表:: 空格与下列符号之一: * 代表圆点; 1., a., A., i., I. 代表编号; 1.#n 从n开始编号; 空格本身代表缩进.
     链接:: <<Verbatim(JoinCapitalizedWords 紧连的两个以上大写开头单词)>>; <<Verbatim([[目标|链接文字]])>>。
     表格:: || 单元格文字 |||| 单元格文字横跨两列 ||;    表格或标题后不可以有尾随空格(!) 更多帮助见[[帮助-编辑]][[帮助-Moin维基语法]]，英文帮助查看 HelpOnEditing 或 HelpOnMoinWikiSyntax。

en: Expected "%(wanted)s" after "%(key)s", got "%(token)s"
zh: "%(key)s"后面应该接"%(wanted)s"，但却接着"%(token)s"

en: Expected an integer "%(key)s" before "%(token)s"
zh: "%(token)s"前面要的是整数"%(key)s"

en: Expected an integer "%(arg)s" after "%(key)s"
zh: "%(key)s"后面要的是整数"%(arg)s"

en: Expected a color value "%(arg)s" after "%(key)s"
zh: "%(key)s"后面要接颜色值"%(arg)s"

en: Password is too short.
zh: 口令太短了。

en: Password has not enough different characters.
zh: 口令没有足够多的差异字符。

en: Password is too easy (password contains name or name contains password).
zh: 口令太简单了（口令包含用户名或者用户名包含口令）。

en: Password is too easy (keyboard sequence).
zh: 口令太简单了（键盘序列）。

en: Diffs
zh: 版本比较

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: UnSubscribe
zh: 取消订阅

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Raw
zh: 源码

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: View
zh: 刷新

en: Up
zh: 上层

en: Publish my email (not my wiki homepage) in author info
zh: 在作者信息中显示我的电子邮件地址(不是我的维基个人主页)

en: Open editor on double click
zh: 双击打开编辑器

en: After login, jump to last visited page
zh: 登陆后，跳转之前访问页。

en: Show comment sections
zh: 显示备注栏

en: Show question mark for non-existing pagelinks
zh: 不存在的网页链接显示问号

en: Show page trail
zh: 显示网页访问历史

en: Show icon toolbar
zh: 显示图标工具条

en: Show top/bottom links in headings
zh: 在页眉中显示页首/页尾链接

en: Show fancy diffs
zh: 显示精细的版本比较

en: Add spaces to displayed wiki names
zh: 给显示的维基名加空格

en: Remember login information
zh: 保存登录信息

en: Disable this account forever
zh: 永久停用此帐户

en: (Use FirstnameLastname)
zh: (请用 FirstnameLastname)

en: Alias-Name
zh: 别名

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: User CSS URL
zh: 自选CSS的URL

en: (Leave it empty for disabling user CSS)
zh: (空白表示不用自选的CSS)

en: Editor size
zh: 编辑器大小

en: [%(sitename)s] %(trivial)sUpdate of "%(pagename)s" by %(username)s
zh: [%(sitename)s]的"%(pagename)s"由%(username)s进行了%(trivial)s更新

en: Dear Wiki user,
    
    You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "%(sitename)s" for change notification.
    
    The "%(pagename)s" page has been changed by %(editor)s:
zh: 维基用户您好，
    
    您在 "%(sitename)s" 上订阅了一个维基页面或者维基分类的改动通知。
    
    页面 "%(pagename)s" 被用户 %(editor)s 更改：

en: Dear wiki user,
    
    You have subscribed to a wiki page "%(sitename)s" for change notification.
    
    The page "%(pagename)s" has been deleted by %(editor)s:
zh: 维基用户您好，
    
    您订阅了一个 wiki 页面 "%(sitename)s" 改动通知。
    
    %(editor)s 删除了页面 "%(pagename)s"：

en: Dear wiki user,
    
    You have subscribed to a wiki page "%(sitename)s" for change notification.
    
    The page "%(pagename)s" has been renamed from "%(oldname)s" by %(editor)s:
zh: 维基用户您好，
    
    您订阅了一个 wiki 页面 "%(sitename)s" 改动通知。
    
    用户 %(editor)s 将页面 "%(pagename)s" 改名为 "%(oldname)s"：

en: [%(sitename)s] New attachment added to page %(pagename)s
zh: [%(sitename)s] 新附件已添加到 %(pagename)s

en: Dear Wiki user,
    
    You have subscribed to a wiki page "%(page_name)s" for change notification. An attachment has been added to that page by %(editor)s. Following detailed information is available:
    
    Attachment name: %(attach_name)s
    Attachment size: %(attach_size)s
zh: 维基用户您好，
    
    您订阅了一个 wiki 页面 "%(page_name)s" 改动通知。用户 %(editor)s 为页面添加了一个附件。详细信息如下：
    
    附件名称：%(attach_name)s
    附件大小：%(attach_size)s

en: [%(sitename)s] Removed attachment from page %(pagename)s
zh: [%(sitename)s] 已从 %(pagename)s 删除附件

en: Dear Wiki user,
    
    You have subscribed to a wiki page "%(page_name)s" for change notification. An attachment has been removed from that page by %(editor)s. Following detailed information is available:
    
    Attachment name: %(attach_name)s
    Attachment size: %(attach_size)s
zh: 维基用户您好，
    
    您订阅了一个 wiki 页面 "%(page_name)s" 改动通知。用户 %(editor)s 删除了页面的一个附件。详细信息如下：
    
    附件名称：%(attach_name)s
    附件大小：%(attach_size)s

en: [%(sitename)s] New user account created
zh: [%(sitename)s] 新用户创建完成

en: Dear Superuser, a new user has just been created on "%(sitename)s". Details follow:
    
        User name: %(username)s
        Email address: %(useremail)s
zh: 管理员您好，一个新的用户帐号刚刚在 "%(sitename)s" 上被创建。详细信息如下:
    
        用户名：%(username)s
        邮件地址：%(useremail)s

en: anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Line
zh: 行号

en: No differences found!
zh: 未发现区别！

en: Deletions are marked like this.
zh: 删除的内容标记成这样。

en: Additions are marked like this.
zh: 加入的内容标记成这样。

en: DeleteCache
zh: 删除缓存

en: (cached %s)
zh: (%s缓存)

en: Or try one of these actions:
zh: 或下列操作：

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消订阅

en: Home
zh: 主页

en: [DELETED]
zh: [已删除]

en: [UPDATED]
zh: [已更新]

en: [RENAMED]
zh: [已更名]

en: [CONFLICT]
zh: [冲突]

en: [NEW]
zh: [新建]

en: [DIFF]
zh: [比较]

en: [BOTTOM]
zh: [底部]

en: [TOP]
zh: [顶部]

en: Click to do a full-text search for this title
zh: 点击对这个标题进行全文检索

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Clear message
zh: 清除此提示信息

en: last edited %(time)s by %(editor)s
zh: %(time)s由%(editor)s编辑

en: last modified %(time)s
zh: 最后修改时间 %(time)s

en: Search:
zh: 搜索：

en: Text
zh: 正文

en: Titles
zh: 标题

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: More Actions:
zh: 更多操作：

en: Raw Text
zh: 源码

en: Print View
zh: 打印视图

en: Delete Cache
zh: 删除缓存

en: Rename Page
zh: 改名

en: Copy Page
zh: 复制网页

en: Delete Page
zh: 删除

en: Like Pages
zh: 相似网页

en: Local Site Map
zh: 本站地图

en: My Pages
zh: 我的网页

en: Subscribe User
zh: 订阅

en: Remove Spam
zh: 删除垃圾广告

en: Revert to this revision
zh: 恢复成此版本

en: Package Pages
zh: 网页打包

en: Render as Docbook
zh: 输出Docbook格式

en: Sync Pages
zh: 同步网页

en: Do
zh: 执行

en: Comments
zh: 注释

en: Edit (Text)
zh: 编辑(文本方式)

en: Edit (GUI)
zh: 编辑(图形界面)

en: Immutable Page
zh: 只读网页

en: Remove Link
zh: 删除链接

en: Add Link
zh: 添加链接

en: Show %s days.
zh: 显示%s天。

en: Wiki Markup
zh: 维基标记

en: Wiki
zh: 维基

en: Page
zh: 网页

en: User
zh: 用户

en: [ATTACH]
zh: [附件]

en: Options --pages and --search are mutually exclusive!
zh: 参数 --pages 和 --search 互斥！

en: You must specify an output file!
zh: 您必须定义一个输出文件！

en: No pages specified using --pages or --search, assuming full package.
zh: 使用 --pages 或 --search 时没有指定页面，认为是全部。

en: All attachments included into the package.
zh: 所有附件已包含到此包中。

en: Output file already exists! Cowardly refusing to continue!
zh: 输出文件已经存在！拒绝执行！

en: Attachment link
zh: 附件链接

en: Page link
zh: 网页链接

en: Changed page
zh: 修改网页

en: Page changed
zh: 页面已修改

en: Page has been modified
zh: 页面被修改

en: Page has been modified in a trivial fashion
zh: 页面进行了小修改

en: Page has been renamed
zh: 页面被重命名

en: Page has been deleted
zh: 页面被删除

en: Page has been copied
zh: 页面被复制

en: A new attachment has been added
zh: 添加了一个新附件

en: An attachment has been removed
zh: 一个附件已被删除

en: A page has been reverted to a previous state
zh: 一个页面被恢复到旧版本

en: A user has subscribed to a page
zh: 一个用户已订阅一个页面

en: A new account has been created
zh: 一个新帐号被创建

en: Trivial
zh: 小的

en: New page:
zh: 新网页：

en: No differences found!
zh: 没有区别！

en: Attachment link: %(attach)s
    Page link: %(page)s
zh: 附件链接：%(attach)s
    页面链接：%(page)s

en: [all]
zh: [全部]

en: [not empty]
zh: [非空白]

en: [empty]
zh: [空白]

en: filter
zh: 过滤器

en: Results %(bs)s%(hitsFrom)d - %(hitsTo)d%(be)s of %(aboutHits)s %(bs)s%(hits)d%(be)s results out of about %(pages)d pages.
zh: 在约%(pages)d个网页中找到%(aboutHits)s %(bs)s%(hits)d%(be)s项结果，这是第%(bs)s%(hitsFrom)d - %(hitsTo)d%(be)s项。

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Previous
zh: 向前

en: Next
zh: 向后

en: rev
zh: 版本

en: current
zh: 当前

en: last modified: %s
zh: 最后修改时间：%s

en: match
zh: 次匹配

en: matches
zh: 次匹配

en: about
zh: 关于

en: This page is already deleted or was never created!
zh: 此页已被删除或根本就不存在！

en: Invalid filename "%s"!
zh: 无效的文件名 "%s"！

en: Include all attachments?
zh: 包含所有附件？

en: Package pages
zh: 网页打包

en: Package name
zh: 打包文件名

en: List of page names - separated by a comma
zh: 网页名列表 - 以逗号分隔

en: No pages like "%s"!
zh: "%s"没有相似网页！

en: Rolled back changes to the page %s.
zh: 恢复网页%s改动。

en: Exception while calling rollback function:
zh: 调用恢复函数时发生错误：

en: Please enter your password of your account at the remote wiki below. <<BR>> /!\ You should trust both wikis because the password could be read by the particular administrators.
zh: 请输入远程维基上您的账号口令。<<BR>> /!\ 您必须信任双方维基，因为特定的管理员权限可以读取您的口令。

en: Operation was canceled.
zh: 操作取消了。

en: Please use the interactive user interface to use action %(actionname)s!
zh: 请使用用户界面交互进行%(actionname)s操作！

en: The only supported directions are BOTH and DOWN.
zh: 可支持的方向为BOTH和DOWN。

en: Please set an interwikiname in your wikiconfig (see HelpOnConfiguration) to be able to use this action.
zh: 要使用此操作，请在您的wikiconfig文件中设置interwikiname (参见[[帮助-系统设置]], 英文页面 HelpOnConfiguration)。

en: Incorrect parameters. Please supply at least the ''remoteWiki'' parameter. Refer to HelpOnSynchronisation for help.
zh: 参数错误。请至少提供''remoteWiki''参数。参见[[帮助-同步]]，英文页面 HelpOnSynchronisation。

en: The ''remoteWiki'' is unknown.
zh: 未知的''remoteWiki''。

en: A severe error occurred:
zh: 严重错误：

en: Synchronisation finished. Look below for the status messages.
zh: 同步已完成。以下为状态信息。

en: Synchronisation started -
zh: 同步开始 -

en: Got a list of %s local and %s remote pages. This results in %s pages to process.
zh: 已获取 %s 个本地页面和 %s 个远程页面。共需处理 %s 个页面。

en: After filtering: %s pages
zh: 过滤后：%s个网页

en: Skipped page %s because of no write access to local page.
zh: 由于对本地网页无写入权限，跳过网页%s。

en: Deleted page %s locally.
zh: 删除本地页面%s。

en: Error while deleting page %s locally:
zh: 删除当地网页%s时发生错误：

en: Deleted page %s remotely.
zh: 删除远程网页%s。

en: Error while deleting page %s remotely:
zh: 删除远程网页%s时发生错误：

en: The item %s cannot be merged automatically but was changed in both wikis. Please delete it in one of both wikis and try again.
zh: %s不能自动合并，在两个维基上都已作改动。请删除其中一个维基上的内容然后再试。

en: The item %s has different mime types in both wikis and cannot be merged. Please delete it in one of both wikis or unify the mime type, and try again.
zh: %s在两个维基上具有不同的mime类型，无法合并。请删除其中一个维基上的内容或统一其mime类型，然后再试。

en: The item %s was renamed locally. This is not implemented yet. Therefore the full synchronisation history is lost for this page.
zh: %s在当地已重命名。该功能尚未实现。因此该网页完整的同步历史将丢失。

en: Synchronising page %s with remote page %s ...
zh: 网页%s与远程网页%s正在同步 ...

en: The page %s was deleted remotely but changed locally.
zh: 网页%s在远程维基上已删除，而在本地维基上有改动。

en: The page %s could not be synced. The remote page was renamed. This is not supported yet. You may want to delete one of the pages to get it synced.
zh: 网页%s无法同步。远程网页已经被重命名。该功能尚不支持。您可以删除本地或远程网页之一以便同步继续。

en: Skipped page %s because of a locally or remotely unresolved conflict.
zh: 由于本地或远程未解决的冲突，跳过网页%s。

en: This is the first synchronisation between the local and the remote wiki for the page %s.
zh: 这是网页%s在本地和远程维基的第一次同步。

en: The page %s could not be merged because you are not allowed to modify the page in the remote wiki.
zh: 您无权修改远程维基网页%s，合并无法继续。

en: Page %s successfully merged.
zh: 网页"%s"已成功合并。

en: Page %s contains conflicts that were introduced on the remote side.
zh: 远程网页%s中含有冲突内容。

en: Page %s merged with conflicts.
zh: 冲突网页%s已合并。

en: Attachment location
zh: 附件位置

en: Page name
zh: 网页名称

en: Attachment name
zh: 附件名称

en: Refresh attachment list
zh: 刷新附件列表

en: List of attachments
zh: 附件列表

en: Available attachments for page
zh: 网页所允许的附件

en: Exactly one page like "%s" found, redirecting to page.
zh: 刚好有一个网页和"%s"相似，重定向到该页。

en: Pages like "%s"
zh: "%s"的相似网页

en: %(matchcount)d %(matches)s for "%(title)s"
zh: 共发现%(matchcount)d%(matches)s与"%(title)s"相似的页

en: You must login to remove a quicklink.
zh: 您必须首先登录才能删除快捷链接。

en: Your quicklink to this page has been removed.
zh: 删除了您对本页的快捷链接。

en: Your quicklink to this page could not be removed.
zh: 无法删除您对本页的快捷链接。

en: You need to have a quicklink to this page to remove it.
zh: 您尚未添加本页的快捷链接，因此无法删除。

en: Please choose:
zh: 请选择：

en: You must login to use this action: %(action)s.
zh: 您必须首先登录才能使用此动作：%(action)s。

en: Only superuser is allowed to use this action.
zh: 只有超级用户才被允许使用该动作。

en: You are not allowed to subscribe to a page you can't read.
zh: 您不能订阅无权阅读的网页。

en: This wiki is not enabled for mail/Jabber processing.
zh: 本维基的邮件/Jabber处理尚未启用。

en: You must log in to use subscriptions.
zh: 您必须首先登录才能订阅。

en: Add your email address or Jabber ID in your user settings to use subscriptions.
zh: 在用户设置中设定您的电子邮件地址或者 Jabber ID 后才能订阅。

en: You are already subscribed to this page.
zh: 您已经订阅了此页。

en: You have been subscribed to this page.
zh: 您已经订阅了此页。

en: You could not get subscribed to this page.
zh: 您无法订阅此页。

en: Upload of attachment '%(filename)s'.
zh: 上载附件'%(filename)s'。

en: Attachment '%(filename)s' deleted.
zh: 附件'%(filename)s'已删除。

en: Drawing '%(filename)s' saved.
zh: 图片'%(filename)s'已保存。

en: Revert to revision %(rev)d.
zh: 恢复成版本%(rev)d。

en: Renamed from '%(oldpagename)s'.
zh: 由'%(oldpagename)s'更名而成。

en: [%d attachments]
zh: [%d个附件]

en: There are <a href="%(link)s">%(count)s attachment(s)</a> stored for this page.
zh: 此页包含 <a href="%(link)s">%(count)s 个附件</a>。

en: Filename of attachment not specified!
zh: 未指定附件的文件名！

en: Attachment '%(filename)s' does not exist!
zh: 附件'%(filename)s'不存在！

en: To refer to attachments on a page, use '''{{{attachment:filename}}}''', 
    as shown below in the list of files. 
    Do '''NOT''' use the URL of the {{{[get]}}} link, 
    since this is subject to change and can break easily.
zh: 如果要在正文中引用附件，请参考下表，使用'''{{{attachment:filename}}}'''，
    请'''不要'''用{{{[下载]}}}指向的 URL，
    因为那个位置可能会变，很可能就不能用了。

en: del
zh: 删除

en: move
zh: 移动

en: get
zh: 下载

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: view
zh: 查看

en: unzip
zh: 解压缩

en: install
zh: 安装

en: Do it.
zh: 执行。

en: No attachments stored for %(pagename)s
zh: %(pagename)s没有附件

en: You are not allowed to delete attachments on this page.
zh: 您无权删除此页的附件。

en: You are not allowed to move attachments from this page.
zh: 您无权移动此页附件。

en: You are not allowed to attach a file to this page.
zh: 你无权为此页上载附件。

en: Attachment '%(pagename)s/%(filename)s' moved to '%(new_pagename)s/%(new_filename)s'.
zh: 附件 '%(pagename)s/%(filename)s' 移动到 '%(new_pagename)s/%(new_filename)s'。

en: New Attachment
zh: 上载附件

en: File to upload
zh: 待上载文件

en: Rename to
zh: 改名为

en: Overwrite existing attachment of same name
zh: 覆盖同名的现有附件

en: Upload
zh: 上载

en: Attached Files
zh: 附件

en: Unsupported AttachFile sub-action: %s
zh: 不支持的上载功能：%s

en: Attachments for "%(pagename)s"
zh: 网页"%(pagename)s"的附件

en: TextCha: Wrong answer! Go back and try again...
zh: TextCha：错误答案！请后退并重试...

en: No file content. Delete non ASCII characters from the file name and try again.
zh: 无文件内容。从文件名中删除非ASCII字符后再试。

en: You are not allowed to overwrite a file attachment of this page.
zh: 你无权覆盖本页面的附件。

en: Attachment '%(target)s' (remote name '%(filename)s') with %(bytes)d bytes saved.
zh: 附件'%(target)s'(远端名称'%(filename)s')已上载，共计%(bytes)d字节。

en: Attachment '%(target)s' (remote name '%(filename)s') already exists.
zh: 附件'%(target)s'已经存在(远端名称 '%(filename)s')。

en: Attachment '%(new_pagename)s/%(new_filename)s' already exists.
zh: 附件 '%(new_pagename)s/%(new_filename)s' 已存在。

en: Nothing changed
zh: 未改动

en: Page '%(new_pagename)s' does not exist or you don't have enough rights.
zh: 网页'%(new_pagename)s' 不存在或您没有足够权限。

en: Move aborted!
zh: 取消移动！

en: Move aborted because new page name is empty.
zh: 移动失败因为新页面名字空白。

en: Please use a valid filename for attachment '%(filename)s'.
zh: 请使用合理的文件名上载附件'%(filename)s'。

en: Move aborted because new attachment name is empty.
zh: 移动失败因为新附件名称空白。

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: New page name
zh: 新网页名称

en: New attachment name
zh: 新附件名称

en: You are not allowed to get attachments from this page.
zh: 您无权下载此页附件。

en: You are not allowed to install files.
zh: 您无权安装文件。

en: Attachment '%(filename)s' installed.
zh: 附件'%(filename)s'已安装。

en: You are not allowed to unzip attachments of this page.
zh: 你无权对此页附件解压缩(unzip)。

en: The file %(filename)s is not a .zip file.
zh: 此文件%(filename)s不是一个 .zip 文件。

en: Attachment '%(filename)s' not unzipped because some files in the zip are either not in the same directory or exceeded the single file size limit (%(maxsize_file)d kB).
zh: 附件 '%(filename)s' 未能解压缩，原因可能是由于zip中某些文件不在同一个目录下，或者超过了单一文件大小限制 (%(maxsize_file)d kB)。

en: Attachment '%(filename)s' not unzipped because it would have exceeded the per page attachment storage size limit (%(size)d kB).
zh: 附件 '%(filename)s' 未能解压缩，原因是文件解包后超过每页附件存储空间限制 (%(size)d kB)。

en: Attachment '%(filename)s' not unzipped because it would have exceeded the per page attachment count limit (%(count)d).
zh: 附件'%(filename)s'解压缩失败，原因是超过了每页附件数目限制 (%(count)d)。

en: Attachment '%(filename)s' partially unzipped (did not overwrite: %(filelist)s).
zh: 附件 '%(filename)s' 部分解压缩 (未覆盖：%(filelist)s)。

en: Attachment '%(filename)s' unzipped.
zh: 附件'%(filename)s'已解压缩(unzip)。

en: Attachment '%(filename)s'
zh: 附件'%(filename)s'

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Package script:
zh: 包脚本：

en: File Name
zh: 文件名

en: Modified
zh: 已更新

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Unknown file type, cannot display this attachment inline.
zh: 不明文件类型，不能内嵌在正文中。

en: You are not allowed to view attachments of this page.
zh: 你无权访问此页附件。

en: attachment:%(filename)s of %(pagename)s
zh: %(pagename)s的附件 attachment:%(filename)s

en: General Information
zh: 一般信息

en: Page size: %d
zh: 网页大小：%d

en: SHA digest of this page's content is:
zh: 此页正文的SHA编码：

en: The following users subscribed to this page:
zh: 订阅此页的用户：

en: This page links to the following pages:
zh: 此页连到以下网页：

en: Showing page edit history entries from '''%(start_offset)d''' to '''%(end_offset)d''' out of '''%(total_count)d''' entries total.
zh: 显示网页编辑历史，从第 '''%(start_offset)d''' 个到第 '''%(end_offset)d''' 个，共 '''%(total_count)d''' 个记录。

en: Newer
zh: 更新

en: Older
zh: 更旧

en: %s items per page
zh: %s 个记录/页

en: Diff
zh: 比较

en: Editor
zh: 编辑

en: Comment
zh: 备注

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: to previous
zh: 向前

en: N/A
zh: 无

en: Revision History
zh: 修订历史

en: No log entries found.
zh: 无有关日志。

en: Info for "%s"
zh: 关于"%s"

en: Show "%(title)s"
zh: 显示"%(title)s"

en: General Page Infos
zh: 一般信息

en: Page hits and edits
zh: 网页点击次数和编辑次数

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete all /subpages too?
zh: 删除所有的子网页？

en: Optional reason for the deletion
zh: 删除此页的理由(可选)

en: Really delete this page?
zh: 真的要删除此页？

en: Please first create a homepage before creating additional pages.
zh: 新建附加网页之间请先创建个人主页。

en: You can add some additional sub pages to your already existing homepage here.
    
    You can choose how open to other readers or writers those pages shall be,
    access is controlled by group membership of the corresponding group page.
    
    Just enter the sub page's name and click on the button to create a new page.
    
    Before creating access protected pages, make sure the corresponding group page
    exists and has the appropriate members in it. Use HomepageGroupsTemplate for creating
    the group pages.
    
    ||'''Add a new personal page:'''||'''Related access control list group:'''||
    ||<<NewPage(HomepageReadWritePageTemplate,read-write page,%(username)s)>>||[[%(username)s/ReadWriteGroup]]||
    ||<<NewPage(HomepageReadPageTemplate,read-only page,%(username)s)>>||[[%(username)s/ReadGroup]]||
    ||<<NewPage(HomepagePrivatePageTemplate,private page,%(username)s)>>||%(username)s only||
zh: 您可以在这里为您的个人网页增加子网页。
    
    您可以自助决定其他用户对这些网页的访问权限，
    通过相应群组网页(group page)中的群组用户身份来控制。
    
    输入子网页名并点击按钮来创建新网页。
    
    在创建受权限保护的网页之前，请确认相应群组网页
    已存在并有相应成员在其中。可以使用 HomepageGroupsTemplate 来创建
    群组网页。
    
    ||'''增加个人网页:'''||'''相应权限控制组:'''||
    ||<<NewPage(HomepageReadWritePageTemplate,read-write page,%(username)s)>>||[[%(username)s/ReadWriteGroup]]||
    ||<<NewPage(HomepageReadPageTemplate,read-only page,%(username)s)>>||["%(username)s/ReadGroup]]||
    ||<<NewPage(HomepagePrivatePageTemplate,private page,%(username)s)>>||仅%(username)s ||

en: MyPages management
zh: 个人网页管理

en: (including %(localwords)d %(pagelink)s)
zh: (其中包括%(localwords)d个%(pagelink)s)

en: The following %(badwords)d words could not be found in the dictionary of %(totalwords)d words%(localwords)s and are highlighted below:
zh: 下列%(badwords)d个词，没有收录在词典中(总词数%(totalwords)d词，%(localwords)s)。这些词在正文中特别标出：

en: Add checked words to dictionary
zh: 将选中的词加入词典

en: No spelling errors found!
zh: 没有拼写错误！

en: You can't save spelling words.
zh: 不能保存单词。

en: You can't check spelling on a page you can't read.
zh: 不能对无权阅读的网页进行拼写检查。

en: You are not allowed to use this action.
zh: 您无权进行此项操作。

en: If this account exists an email was sent.
zh: 如果存在该用户名的帐号，会发送一封邮件。

en: This wiki is not enabled for mail processing.
    Contact the owner of the wiki, who can enable email.
zh: 本维基不支持邮件处理，请联系管理员，他可以决定是否要启动邮寄功能。

en: Please provide a valid email address or a username!
zh: 请提供一个有效的电子邮件地址或者用户名！

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Mail me my account data
zh: 把帐号资料寄给我

en: Recovery token
zh: 恢复 token

en: New password
zh: 新密码

en: New password (repeat)
zh: 重复新密码

en: Reset my password
zh: 重置我的口令

en: Passwords don't match!
zh: 两次输入的密码不符！

en: Password not acceptable: %s
zh: 不可接受的密码：%s

en: Your password has been changed, you can log in now.
zh: 您的口令已经修改，您现在可以登录。

en: Your token is invalid!
zh: 您的令牌无效！

en: Password reset
zh: 口令重置

en: 
    == Password reset ==
    Enter a new password below.
zh: 
    == 口令重置 ==
    在下面输入一个新口令。

en: Lost password
zh: 丢失口令

en: 
    == Recovering a lost password ==
    If you have forgotten your password, provide your email address or
    username and click on '''Mail me my account data'''.
    You will receive an email containing a recovery token that can be
    used to change your password. The email will also contain further
    instructions.
zh: 
    == 恢复丢失口令 ==
    如果您丢失口令，提供您的邮件地址或者
    用户名，然后点击 '''发送我的帐号信息'''。
    您将会受到包含一个恢复令牌的地址链接
    用于修改您的口令。邮件中还有进一步的
    操作指示。

en: 
    === Password reset ===
    If you already have received the email with the recovery token, enter your
    username, the recovery token and a new password (twice) below.
zh: 
    === 口令重置 ===
    如果您已经收到包含恢复令牌的邮件，输入
    您的用户名，恢复令牌以及新口令（两次）。

en: You need to manually go to your OpenID provider wiki
    and log in before you can use your OpenID. MoinMoin will
    never allow you to enter your password here.
    
    Once you have logged in, simply reload this page.
zh: 您需要手动完成在您 OpenID 提供者 wiki 的登录，
    然后才可以使用您的 OpenID。MoinMoin 绝不会让您
    在这里输入您的口令。
    
    一旦您完成登录，刷新本页即可。

en: OpenID Trust verification
zh: OpenID 信任校验

en: The site %s has asked for your identity.
zh: 站点 %s 请求您的身份。

en: 
    If you approve, the site represented by the trust root below will be
    told that you control the identity URL %s. (If you are using a delegated
    identity, the site will take care of reversing the
    delegation on its own.)
zh: 
    如果您批准，下面的 trust root 表示的站点将被告知由您控制着身份URL %s。
    （如果您正使用一个代理身份，这个站点将负责将代理转换。）

en: Trust root
zh: 信任站点

en: Identity URL
zh: 身份 URL

en: Remember decision
zh: 记住选项

en: Remember this trust decision and don't ask again
zh: 记住选项，不再询问

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: Don't approve
zh: 未批准

en: OpenID not served
zh: OpenID 服务未启用

en: 
    Unfortunately you have not created your homepage yet. Therefore,
    we cannot serve an OpenID for you. Please create your homepage first
    and then reload this page or click the button below to cancel this
    verification.
zh: 
    您尚未创建您的主页。因此，
    我们无法为您提供一个OpenID。请先创建您的主页
    然后重新加载本页面，或者点击按钮取消这个校验。

en: Subscribe users to the page %s
zh: 订阅网页%s

en: Enter user names (comma separated):
zh: 输入用户名 (逗号分隔)：

en: Subscribed for %s:
zh: 已经订阅%s：

en: Not a user:
zh: 非用户：

en: You are not allowed to perform this action.
zh: 您无权进行此项操作。

en: Print slide show
zh: 打印幻灯片

en: Edit slide show
zh: 编辑幻灯片

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: Quit slide show
zh: 退出幻灯片放映

en: Show first slide (up arrow)
zh: 展示首张幻灯(上箭头)

en: Show last slide (down arrow)
zh: 展示尾张幻灯(下箭头)

en: Show previous slide (left arrow)
zh: 展示前张幻灯(左箭头)

en: Show next slide (right arrow)
zh: 展示后张幻灯(右箭头)

en: Charts are not available!
zh: 不能绘制图表！

en: You need to provide a chart type!
zh: 请指定图表类型！

en: Bad chart type "%s"!
zh: 错误的图表类型"%s"！

en: Load
zh: 加载

en: Pagename not specified!
zh: 未指定页面名称！

en: Upload page content
zh: 上传页面内容

en: You can upload content for the page named below. If you change the page name, you can also upload content for another page. If the page name is empty, we derive the page name from the file name.
zh: 您可以为下面的页面上传页面的内容。如果你修改页面名称，会用上传内容创建另外的页面。如果页面名称为空，将会使用文件名作为页面名称。

en: File to load page content from
zh: 用于加载页面内容的文件

en: (!) Only pages changed since '''%s''' are being displayed!
zh: (!) 仅显示'''%s'''后发生改动的网页！

en: /!\ The modification date you entered was not recognized and is therefore not considered for the search results!
zh: /!\ 您输入的日期无法识别，因此所搜索条目未包含日期！

en: Please use a more selective search term instead of {{{"%s"}}}
zh: 请输入比{{{"%s"}}}更精确的关键字

en: Title Search: "%s"
zh: 标题搜索："%s"

en: Advanced Search: "%s"
zh: 高级搜索："%s"

en: Full Text Search: "%s"
zh: 全文检索："%s"

en: Your search query {{{"%s"}}} is invalid. Please refer to HelpOnSearching for more information.
zh: 您的查询 {{{"%s"}}}无效。详情参阅[[帮助-搜索]]。

en: Your search query {{{"%s"}}} didn't return any results. Please change some terms and refer to HelpOnSearching for more information.%s
zh: 您的查询 {{{"%s"}}} 没有找到任何结果，请修改查询条件。详情参阅HelpOnSearching。%s

en: (!) Consider performing a
zh: (!) 考虑执行

en: full-text search with your search terms
zh: 用您的搜索条件进行全文检索

en: (!) You're performing a title search that might not include all related results of your search query in this wiki. <<BR>>
zh: (!) 您所作的标题检索可能不会包含本维基中所有符合条件的结果。<<BR>>

en: Click here to perform a full-text search with your search terms!
zh: 点击对这个标题进行全文检索！

en: Cannot create a new page without a page name.  Please specify a page name.
zh: 没有网页名就无法创建新网页。请指定一个网页名。

en: Your subscription to this page has been removed.
zh: 您终止了订阅此页。

en: Can't remove regular expression subscription!
zh: 不能取消用正则表达式定义的订阅！

en: Edit the subscription regular expressions in your settings.
zh: 在用户设置中编辑订阅正则表达式。

en: You need to be subscribed to unsubscribe.
zh: 您需要先订阅才能退订。

en: Create new drawing "%(filename)s (opens in new window)"
zh: 创建新图片"%(filename)s (在新窗口打开)"

en: Edit drawing %(filename)s (opens in new window)
zh: 编辑图片 %(filename)s (在新窗口打开)

en: Clickable drawing: %(filename)s
zh: 可点击图片 %(filename)s"

en: You are not allowed to save a drawing on this page.
zh: 此页不能储存图片。

en: Empty target name given.
zh: 没给目标名称

en: Edit drawing
zh: 编辑图片

en: Execute action %(actionname)s?
zh: 要执行%(actionname)s操作吗？

en: Action %(actionname)s is excluded in this wiki!
zh: 本wiki不可使用%(actionname)s操作！

en: You are not allowed to use action %(actionname)s on this page!
zh: 您无权对此网页进行%(actionname)s操作！

en: You are not allowed to create the supplementation page.
zh: 您无权创建讨论页面。

en: Pages
zh: 网页

en: Select Author
zh: 选择作者

en: Revert all!
zh: 全部恢复！

en: Copy all /subpages too?
zh: 复制所有子网页？

en: New name
zh: 新名称

en: Optional reason for the copying
zh: 复制的原因(可选)

en: Really copy this page?
zh: 真的要复制此页？

en: You are now logged out.
zh: 您已登出。

en: No page packages found.
zh: 找不到网页包！

en: page package
zh: 网页包

en: Choose:
zh: 选择:

en: Install language packs for '%s'
zh: 安装语言包 (%s):

en: Local Site Map for "%s"
zh: "%s"的本地站点图

en: No older revisions available!
zh: 没有旧版！

en: Diff for "%s"
zh: "%s"版本比较

en: Differences between revisions %d and %d
zh: 版本%d和%d间的区别

en: (spanning %d versions)
zh: (跳过第%d版)

en: Previous change
zh: 上个改动

en: Next change
zh: 下个改动

en: Diff with oldest revision in left pane
zh: 在左面板与最旧版本比较

en: No older revision available for diff
zh: 没有旧版本可比较

en: Diff with older revision in left pane
zh: 在左面板与旧版本比较

en: Diff with newer revision in left pane
zh: 在左面板与新版本比较

en: Can't change to revision newer than in right pane
zh: 无法变更到比右面板更新的版本

en: Diff with older revision in right pane
zh: 在右面板与旧版本比较

en: Can't change to revision older than revision in left pane
zh: 无法变更到比左面板更旧的版本

en: Diff with newer revision in right pane
zh: 在右面板与新版本比较

en: No newer revision available for diff
zh: 没有新版本可比较

en: Diff with newest revision in right pane
zh: 在右面板与最新版本比较

en: The page was saved %(count)d times, though!
zh: 尽管此页保存了%(count)d次！

en: (ignoring whitespace)
zh: (忽略空格)

en: Ignore changes in the amount of whitespace
zh: 忽略空格数量的改变

en: Empty user name. Please enter a user name.
zh: 请输入用户名。

en: Invalid user name {{{'%s'}}}.
    Name may contain any Unicode alpha numeric character, with optional one
    space between words. Group page name is not allowed.
zh: 无效的用户名{{{'%s'}}}。
    用户名可以包含Unicode编码内的任何字母和数字，并允许词与词之间有一个空格。
    组页(Group page)名不能用作用户名。

en: This user name already belongs to somebody else.
zh: 这个用户名已经被别人占用了。

en: Please specify a password!
zh: 请输入一个密码！

en: Please provide your email address. If you lose your login information, you can get it by email.
zh: 请输入电子邮件地址。当您忘了您的帐号信息时候，就可以通过用电子邮件取回。

en: This email already belongs to somebody else.
zh: 别人已经用这个电子邮件注册过了。

en: User account created! You can use this account to login now...
zh: 用户帐号成功创建！即时起您就可以用此帐户登录...

en: Password repeat
zh: 重复密码

en: TextCha (required)
zh: TextCha (需要安装)

en: Create Profile
zh: 新用户注册

en: Create Account
zh: 创建帐号

en: Full Link List for "%s"
zh: 连向"%s"的网页

en: You must login to add a quicklink.
zh: 您必须首先登录才能添加快捷链接。

en: A quicklink to this page has been added for you.
zh: 本页已加入到您的快捷链接。

en: A quicklink to this page could not be added for you.
zh: 无法为您创建一个到此页面的快捷链接。

en: You already have a quicklink to this page.
zh: 您已经有了一个到此页面的快捷链接。

en: Create redirect for renamed page(s)?
zh: 为重命名的网页创建重定向？

en: Rename all /subpages too?
zh: 重命名所有的子网页？

en: Create redirect for renamed page?
zh: 为重命名的网页创建重定向？

en: Really rename this page?
zh: 真的要重命名此页？

en: Optional reason for the renaming
zh: 改名的原因(可选)

en: Wiki Backup
zh: 维基备份

en: = Downloading a backup =
    
    Please note:
     * Store backups in a safe and secure place - they contain sensitive information.
     * Make sure your wiki configuration backup_* values are correct and complete.
     * Make sure the backup file you get contains everything you need in case of problems.
     * Make sure it is downloaded without problems.
    
    To get a backup, just click here:
zh: = 下载备份 =
    
    请注意:
     * 将备份保存在一个安全和加密之处 —— 因数据包含敏感信息。
     * 确认您的维基配置中 backup_* 的取值正确和完整。
     * 确认您获取到的备份包含了一旦出现意外后所需要的所有数据。
     * 确认下载过程没有问题。
    
    获得一个备份，点击这里:

en: Backup
zh: 备份

en: You are not allowed to do remote backup.
zh: 您无权作远程备份。

en: Unknown backup subaction: %s.
zh: 未知的备份子操作：%s。

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: You are not allowed to revert this page!
zh: 您不可以把此页恢复成旧版！

en: You were viewing the current revision of this page when you called the revert action. If you want to revert to an older revision, first view that older revision and then call revert to this (older) revision again.
zh: 当使用恢复功能时，您所察看的是网页的当前版本。如要恢复到较旧版本，首先请察看较旧的版本，然后再使用恢复功能。

en: Optional reason for reverting this page
zh: 恢复本页面的原因(可选)

en: Really revert this page?
zh: 真的要恢复此页？

en: Member of Groups
zh: 用户组成员

en: Disable user
zh: 禁用帐户

en: Enable user
zh: 启用帐户

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Mail account data
zh: 把帐号资料寄给我

en: RecentChanges
zh: 最新改动

en: WikiTipOfTheDay
zh: 今日技巧

en: TitleIndex
zh: 标题索引

en: WordIndex
zh: 词汇索引

en: FindPage
zh: 查找网页

en: MissingPage
zh: 缺失网页

en: MissingHomePage
zh: 缺失主页

en: WikiHomePage
zh: 维基个人网页

en: WikiName
zh: 维基链接名

en: WikiWikiWeb
zh: 维基网

en: FrontPage
zh: 首页

en: WikiSandBox
zh: 维基沙盘演练

en: InterWiki
zh: 维基链

en: AbandonedPages
zh: 废弃网页

en: OrphanedPages
zh: 孤立网页

en: WantedPages
zh: 待建网页

en: EventStats
zh: 事件统计

en: EventStats/HitCounts
zh: 事件统计/访问量

en: EventStats/Languages
zh: 事件统计/访问语言

en: EventStats/UserAgents
zh: 事件统计/访问客户端

en: PageSize
zh: 网页大小

en: PageHits
zh: 网页流量

en: RandomPage
zh: 随机网页

en: XsltVersion
zh: XSLT版本

en: FortuneCookies
zh: 名言警句

en: WikiLicense
zh: 维基版权

en: CategoryCategory
zh: 网页分类

en: CategoryHomepage
zh: 个人网页类

en: CategoryTemplate
zh: 分类模板

en: HomepageTemplate
zh: 个人网页模板

en: HelpTemplate
zh: 帮助模板

en: HomepageReadWritePageTemplate
zh: 主页读写权限模板

en: HomepageReadPageTemplate
zh: 主页只读权限模板

en: HomepagePrivatePageTemplate
zh: 主页私有文章模板

en: HomepageGroupsTemplate
zh: 主页编辑组权限模板

en: SlideShowHandOutTemplate
zh: 幻灯讲义模板

en: SlideShowTemplate
zh: 幻灯放映模板

en: SlideTemplate
zh: 幻灯片模板

en: SyncJobTemplate
zh: 同步事务模板

en: HelpOnConfiguration
zh: 帮助-系统设置

en: HelpOnConfiguration/EmailSupport
zh: 帮助-系统设置/邮件支持

en: HelpOnConfiguration/SecurityPolicy
zh: 帮助-系统设置/安全策略

en: HelpOnConfiguration/FileAttachments
zh: 帮助-系统设置/附件

en: HelpOnConfiguration/SupplementationPage
zh: 帮助-系统设置/增补页面

en: HelpOnConfiguration/SurgeProtection
zh: 帮助-系统设置/汹涌防止

en: HelpOnConfiguration/UserPreferences
zh: 帮助-系统设置/用户配置

en: HelpOnPackageInstaller
zh: 帮助-包安装器

en: HelpOnUpdatingPython
zh: 帮助-升级Python

en: HelpOnAdministration
zh: 帮助-系统管理

en: HelpOnAuthentication
zh: 帮助-认证

en: HelpOnAuthentication/ExternalCookie
zh: 帮助-认证/扩展Cookie

en: HelpOnMoinCommand
zh: 帮助-Moin命令

en: HelpOnMoinCommand/ExportDump
zh: 帮助-命令/导出

en: HelpOnNotification
zh: 帮助-通知

en: HelpOnSessions
zh: 帮助-会话

en: HelpOnUserHandling
zh: 帮助-用户管理

en: HelpOnXapian
zh: 帮助-Xapian

en: HelpOnMoinWikiSyntax
zh: 帮助-Moin维基语法

en: HelpOnCreoleSyntax
zh: 帮助-Creole语法

en: HelpOnFormatting
zh: 帮助-排版

en: MoinMoin
zh: 简体中文MoinMoin

en: HelpContents
zh: 帮助目录

en: HelpForBeginners
zh: 帮助-新手入门

en: HelpForUsers
zh: 用户帮助

en: HelpIndex
zh: 帮助索引

en: HelpOnAccessControlLists
zh: 帮助-访问权限控制表

en: HelpOnActions
zh: 帮助-操作

en: HelpOnActions/AttachFile
zh: 帮助-操作/附件

en: HelpOnAdmonitions
zh: 帮助-警示

en: HelpOnAutoAdmin
zh: 帮助-自动管理

en: HelpOnCategories
zh: 帮助-分类

en: HelpOnDictionaries
zh: 帮助-字典

en: HelpOnDrawings
zh: 帮助-绘图

en: HelpOnEditLocks
zh: 帮助-编辑锁定

en: HelpOnEditing
zh: 帮助-编辑

en: HelpOnEditing/SubPages
zh: 帮助-编辑/子网页

en: HelpOnGraphicalEditor
zh: 帮助-可视化编辑器

en: HelpOnGroups
zh: 帮助-群组

en: HelpOnHeadlines
zh: 帮助-标题

en: HelpOnImages
zh: 帮助-图片

en: HelpOnLanguages
zh: 帮助-语言

en: HelpOnLinking
zh: 帮助-链接

en: HelpOnLinking/NotesLinks
zh: 帮助-链接/说明链接

en: HelpOnLists
zh: 帮助-列表

en: HelpOnLogin
zh: 帮助-登录

en: HelpOnMacros
zh: 帮助-宏

en: HelpOnMacros/EmbedObject
zh: 帮助-宏/嵌入

en: HelpOnMacros/Include
zh: 帮助-宏/包含

en: HelpOnMacros/MailTo
zh: 帮助-宏/发送邮件

en: HelpOnMacros/MonthCalendar
zh: 帮助-宏/月历

en: HelpOnNavigation
zh: 帮助-导航

en: HelpOnOpenIDProvider
zh: 帮助-OpenID认证

en: HelpOnPageCreation
zh: 帮助-新建网页

en: HelpOnPageDeletion
zh: 帮助-删除网页

en: HelpOnParsers/ReStructuredText
zh: 帮助-分析插件/ReStructuredText

en: HelpOnParsers/ReStructuredText/RstPrimer
zh: 帮助-分析插件/ReStructuredText/入门

en: HelpOnProcessingInstructions
zh: 帮助-处理指令

en: HelpOnRules
zh: 帮助-横线

en: HelpOnSearching
zh: 帮助-搜索

en: HelpOnSlideShows
zh: 帮助-放映幻灯片

en: HelpOnSlideShows/000 Introduction
zh: 帮助-放映幻灯片/000前言

en: HelpOnSlideShows/100 Creating the slides
zh: 帮助-放映幻灯片/100创建幻灯片

en: HelpOnSlideShows/900 Last but not least: Running your presentation
zh: 帮助-放映幻灯片/900最后: 放映开始

en: HelpOnSmileys
zh: 帮助-笑脸

en: HelpOnSpam
zh: 帮助-Spam

en: HelpOnSpellCheck
zh: 帮助-拼写检查

en: HelpOnSuperUser
zh: 帮助-超级用户

en: HelpOnSynchronisation
zh: 帮助-同步

en: HelpOnTables
zh: 帮助-表格

en: HelpOnTemplates
zh: 帮助-模板

en: HelpOnThemes
zh: 帮助-主题

en: HelpOnUserPreferences
zh: 帮助-用户设置

en: HelpOnVariables
zh: 帮助-变量

en: HelpOnXmlPages
zh: 帮助-XML网页

en: HelpOnComments
zh: 帮助-注释

en: HelpOnSubscribing
zh: 帮助-订阅

en: CamelCase
zh: 驼峰式

en: WikiCourse
zh: 维基教程

en: WikiCourse/01 What is a MoinMoin wiki?
zh: 维基教程/01 什么是MoinMoin

en: WikiCourse/02 Finding information
zh: 维基教程/02 寻找信息

en: WikiCourse/03 Staying up to date
zh: 维基教程/03 保留日期

en: WikiCourse/04 Creating a wiki account
zh: 维基教程/04 创建帐号

en: WikiCourse/05 User preferences
zh: 维基教程/05 用户配置

en: WikiCourse/06 Your own wiki homepage
zh: 维基教程/06 建立入口

en: WikiCourse/07 The text editor
zh: 维基教程/07 文本编辑

en: WikiCourse/08 Hot Keys
zh: 维基教程/08 关键词

en: WikiCourse/10 Text layout with wiki markup
zh: 维基教程/10 用维基标记排版

en: WikiCourse/11 Paragraphs
zh: 维基教程/11 章节

en: WikiCourse/12 Headlines
zh: 维基教程/12 标题

en: WikiCourse/13 Lists
zh: 维基教程/13 列表

en: WikiCourse/14 Text styles
zh: 维基教程/14 文本样式

en: WikiCourse/15 Tables
zh: 维基教程/15 表格

en: WikiCourse/16 Wiki internal links
zh: 维基教程/16 互联维基链接

en: WikiCourse/17 External links
zh: 维基教程/17 扩展链接

en: WikiCourse/18 Attachments
zh: 维基教程/18 附件

en: WikiCourse/19 Symbols
zh: 维基教程/19 表情符

en: WikiCourse/20 Dynamic content
zh: 维基教程/20 动态内容

en: WikiCourse/21 Macros
zh: 维基教程/21 宏

en: WikiCourse/22 Parsers
zh: 维基教程/22 解析器

en: WikiCourse/23 Actions
zh: 维基教程/23 操作

en: WikiCourse/30 The graphical editor
zh: 维基教程/30 可视化编辑器

en: WikiCourse/40 Creating more pages
zh: 维基教程/40 创建页面

en: WikiCourse/50 Wiki etiquette
zh: 维基教程/50 维基礼节

en: WikiCourse/51 Applications
zh: 维基教程/51 应用

en: WikiCourse/52 Structure in the wiki
zh: 维基教程/52 维基结构

en: WikiCourseHandOut
zh: 维基教程大纲

en: Sun
zh: 星期日

en: Mon
zh: 星期一

en: Tue
zh: 星期二

en: Wed
zh: 星期三

en: Thu
zh: 星期四

en: Fri
zh: 星期五

en: Sat
zh: 星期六

en: AttachFile
zh: 附件

en: DeletePage
zh: 删除

en: LikePages
zh: 相似网页

en: LocalSiteMap
zh: 本站地图

en: RenamePage
zh: 改名

en: SpellCheck
zh: 拼写检查

en: Discussion
zh: 讨论页

en: User agent
zh: 用户客户端

en: Others
zh: 其它

en: Distribution of User-Agent Types
zh: 浏览器类型分布

en: Page Size Distribution
zh: 网页大小分布

en: page size upper bound [bytes]
zh: 网页大小上界[字节]

en: # of pages of this size
zh: # 相同大小的网页数

en: Views/day
zh: 点击数/天

en: Edits/day
zh: 改动次数/天

en: %(chart_title)s for %(filterpage)s
zh: %(filterpage)s的%(chart_title)s图

en: green=view
    red=edit
zh: 绿=阅读
    红=编辑

en: date
zh: 日期

en: # of hits
zh: 点击次数

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: <Browser setting>
zh: <根据浏览器设置>

en: No orphaned pages in this wiki.
zh: 本维基无孤立网页。

en: Include system pages
zh: 包括系统网页

en: Exclude system pages
zh: 不包括系统网页

en: No wanted pages in this wiki.
zh: 本维基中没有未定义的网页。

en: Python Version
zh: Python版本

en: MoinMoin Version
zh: MoinMoin版本

en: Release %s [Revision %s]
zh: 版本%s [修订版本 %s]

en: 4Suite Version
zh: 4Suite版本

en: Number of pages
zh: 总网页数

en: Number of system pages
zh: 系统网页数

en: Accumulated page sizes
zh: 累计网页大小

en: Disk usage of %(data_dir)s/pages/
zh: %(data_dir)s/pages/ 占用的磁盘空间

en: Disk usage of %(data_dir)s/
zh: %(data_dir)s/ 占用的磁盘空间

en: Entries in edit log
zh: 编辑日志项次

en: NONE
zh: 无

en: Global extension macros
zh: 全局扩充宏

en: Local extension macros
zh: 本地扩充宏

en: Global extension actions
zh: 全局扩充操作

en: Local extension actions
zh: 本地扩充操作

en: Global parsers
zh: 全局分析插件(parsers)

en: Local extension parsers
zh: 本地扩充分析插件(parsers)

en: Xapian and/or Python Xapian bindings not installed
zh: Xapian和/或其Python绑定未安装

en: Disabled
zh: 不再有效

en: Enabled
zh: 有效

en: index unavailable
zh: 索引不可用

en: index available
zh: 索引可用

en: Xapian search
zh: Xapian搜索

en: Stemming for Xapian
zh: Xapian 词干(stemming)

en: Active threads
zh: 活跃线程

en: Search for items
zh: 条目搜索

en: containing all the following terms
zh: 包含以下所有条目

en: containing one or more of the following terms
zh: 包含以下一个或多个条目

en: not containing the following terms
zh: 未包含以下条目

en: last modified since (e.g. 2 weeks before)
zh: 最后一次修改在(如：两周前)

en: any category
zh: 任何分类

en: any language
zh: 任何语言

en: any mimetype
zh: 任何MIME类型

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: File Type
zh: 文件类型

en: Search only in titles
zh: 标题搜索

en: Case-sensitive search
zh: 大小写敏感搜索

en: Exclude underlay
zh: 排除系统文档

en: No system items
zh: 无系统内容

en: Search in all page revisions
zh: 在所有修订版中搜索

en: Go get it!
zh: 开始搜索！

en: No quotes on %(pagename)s.
zh: 页面 %(pagename)s 中无引用。

en: Contents
zh: 目录

en: Variable name
zh: 变量名

en: Default
zh: 缺省

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Lexer description
zh: Lexer 描述

en: Lexer names
zh: Lexer 名称

en: File patterns
zh: 文件类型

en: Mimetypes
zh: MIME类型

en: Unsupported navigation scheme '%(scheme)s'!
zh: 不支持的导航方案'%(scheme)s'！

en: No parent page found!
zh: 找不到上层网页！

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片模式

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Slide %(pos)d of %(size)d
zh: 幻灯片%(pos)d/%(size)d

en: File attachment browser
zh: 附件浏览器

en: User account browser
zh: 用户帐号浏览器

en: Search Titles
zh: 标题搜索

en: Display context of search results
zh: 显示找到网页的内容

en: Case-sensitive searching
zh: 大小写敏感搜索

en: Search Text
zh: 正文检索

en: <<%(macro_name)s: execution failed [%(error_msg)s] (see also the log)>>
zh: <<%(macro_name)s: 执行失败 [%(error_msg)s] (see also the log)>>

en: Go To Page
zh: 转到网页

en: Wiki configuration
zh: 维基配置

en: This table shows all settings in this wiki that do not have default values. Settings that the configuration system doesn't know about are shown in ''italic'', those may be due to third-party extensions needing configuration or settings that were removed from Moin.
zh: 这个表显示本维基上没有缺省值的所有设置。配置系统未知的设置显示为 ''斜体''，这可能是由第三方扩展所需要的设置或者是从旧版本 Moin 中移除的设置。

en: Setting
zh: 设置

en: %(mins)dm ago
zh: %(mins)d分钟前

en: (no bookmark set)
zh: (未设置书签)

en: (currently set to %s)
zh: (目前设为%s)

en: Delete bookmark
zh: 删除书签

en: Set bookmark
zh: 设置书签

en: [Bookmark reached]
zh: 书签结尾

en: Markup
zh: 标记

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Upload new attachment "%(filename)s"
zh: 上载新附件"%(filename)s"

en: %(extension_name)s %(extension_type)s: Required argument %(argument_name)s missing.
zh: %(extension_name)s %(extension_type)s：必须的参数 %(argument_name)s 没有提供。

en: %(extension_name)s %(extension_type)s: Invalid %(argument_name)s=%(argument_value)s!
zh: %(extension_name)s %(extension_type)s：无效 %(argument_name)s=%(argument_value)s！

en: Current configuration does not allow embedding of the file %(file)s because of its mimetype %(mimetype)s.
zh: 当前配置不允许嵌入文件 %(file)s 因为它的 mimetype %(mimetype)s。

en: Embedded
zh: 内嵌

en: Invalid include arguments "%s"!
zh: 无效的include参数"%s"！

en: Nothing found for "%s"!
zh: 找不到"%s"！

en: Switch user
zh: 切换用户

en: No user selected
zh: 未选择用户

en: You can now change the settings of the selected user account; log out to get back to your account.
zh: 您可以修改所选用户的设置；退出登录以重新返回您自己的帐户。

en: You are the only user.
zh: 您是唯一用户。

en: As a superuser, you can temporarily assume the identity of another user.
zh: 作为管理员，您可以临时使用其他帐号身份。

en: Select User
zh: 选择用户

en: Preferences
zh: 用户设置

en: This jabber id already belongs to somebody else.
zh: 别人已经用这个 jabber id 了。

en: The theme '%(theme_name)s' could not be loaded!
zh: 未能装载主题'%(theme_name)s'！

en: User preferences saved!
zh: 用户设置已保存！

en: the one preferred
zh: 您喜爱的

en: free choice
zh: 随意选择

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Preferred theme
zh: 主题

en: Editor Preference
zh: 编辑器喜好

en: Editor shown on UI
zh: 界面上显示的编辑器

en: Time zone
zh: 时区

en: Your time is
zh: 您的当地时间是

en: Server time is
zh: 服务器时间是

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Preferred language
zh: 界面语言

en: General options
zh: 一般选项

en: Quick links
zh: 快捷链接

en: Change password
zh: 修改密码

en: Your password has been changed.
zh: 您口令被改变。

en: To change your password, enter a new password twice.
zh: 要修改您的口令，输入新口令两次。

en: OpenID settings
zh: OpenID 设置

en: Cannot remove all OpenIDs.
zh: 无法删除所有 OpenIDs。

en: The selected OpenIDs have been removed.
zh: 选择的 OpenID 已经被删除。

en: No OpenID given.
zh: 未提供 OpenID。

en: OpenID is already present.
zh: OpenID 已经存在。

en: This OpenID is already used for another account.
zh: 这个 OpenID 已经被其他帐号使用。

en: OpenID added successfully.
zh: OpenID 成功添加。

en: Current OpenIDs
zh: 当前 OpenIDs

en: Remove selected
zh: 删除选择

en: Add OpenID
zh: 添加 OpenID

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Notification settings saved!
zh: 通知设置被保存！

en: '''Email'''
zh: '''电子邮件'''

en: '''Event type'''
zh: '''事件类型'''

en: Select the events you want to be notified about.
zh: 选择您要获取的通知事件。

en: Before you can be notified, you need to provide a way to contact you in the general preferences.
zh: 在您获取订阅通知前，您需要在一般设置中提供一个可用的联系方式。

en: Subscribed events
zh: 订阅事件

en: Subscribed wiki pages<<BR>>(one regex per line)
zh: 订阅的维基网页<<BR>>(每行一个正规表达式)

en: OpenID server
zh: OpenID 服务器

en: The selected websites have been removed.
zh: 选择的站点被删除。

en: Trusted websites
zh: 信任站点

en: Inlined image: %(url)s
zh: 内嵌图片：%(url)s

en: Toggle line numbers
zh: 切换行号显示
