monster-masher 1.8 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: Level %1 cleared for monsters!
zh_TW: 成功清除第 %1 關的怪物！

en: And the last hero disappeared...
zh_TW: 我們最後的英雄最終還是無法拯救世界...

en: All levels liberated!
zh_TW: 完成所有版圖！

en: Entering level %1...
zh_TW: 進入第 %1 關...

en: Fatal error
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤

en: %1. Check your installation or report the problem to the distributor if you installed from a package.
zh_TW: %1。請檢查是否正確安裝軟件；如果是安裝套件，請向套件的發行商匯報錯誤。

en: In the old days, before man entered the world, the gnomes were abundant.
zh_TW: 古時候，人類還未出現之前，這個世界是由精靈統治的。

en: Through centuries of hard labour, only slightly eased by the levitational powers provided to them by their god, they bored out shafts and caves in the mountains.
zh_TW: 數百年來，它們一直在山中挖洞，即使神賜給它們特殊能力，令物件可以飄浮，也減輕不了多少工作。

en: Always seeking the precious stones and valuable ore...
zh_TW: 這樣做是為了不斷搜尋珍貴的寶石和值錢的礦物...

en: But one clan dug deeper than the others. Only its wealth was growing quicker than its greed.
zh_TW: 但有一族精靈進入更深入的地方挖掘，然後這一族精靈擁有的財富就不斷增加。

en: The years went by. The chief of the clan became the king of the gnomes. Thousands of men, women and children were sent to work in the deepest, most profitable mines.
zh_TW: 經過長年累月，這一族的族長終於成為精靈之王。數以千計的精靈，不論老少，都被送到最深入，最有價值的礦洞。

en: Then one day a large deposit of coal was found. Or so it was thought...
zh_TW: 有一天，它們找到一個大煤礦。至少它們認為這是煤礦...

en: From the black carbon, a strange creature rose!
zh_TW: 但黑色的煤堆中，突然有一隻奇怪的生物跑出來！

en: The first moments of surprise among the workers were replaced with horror as hundreds of other shapes broke out of the vein, crushing everything and everybody on their way.
zh_TW: 礦工們最初感到驚訝，但不久就由驚訝變為恐慌，因為這時候有數以百計的其它怪物從礦坑中跑出來，所到之處，一切盡被摧毁。

en: For months, the clan fought the monsters. Only a handful of messengers sent out to warn the other clans survived.
zh_TW: 經過了幾個月，該族精靈仍然在抵抗怪物。雖然派遺了精靈通知其它族群，但派出去的精靈沒有多少個可以存活。

en: The world of the gnomes was threatened...
zh_TW: 精靈世界受到前所未有的威脅…

en: By the black monsters made of carbon harder than steel, mechanical in their stupidity; but deadly.
zh_TW: 在這些怪物之中，黑色的由碳組成，硬如精鋼；雖然動作笨拙，但接觸到就會致命。

en: By the armoured monsters so well-protected that only the bed-rock was hard enough to slay them.
zh_TW: 更有配有護甲的怪物，防禦力極高，只有岩床的岩石有足夠硬度可以碾碎它們。

en: By the seekers, sneaky and tricky, red from the gnome blood that their spikes had spilled.
zh_TW: 有專搜索精靈的怪物，它的速度甚難應付，身上的刺還滴着紅色的精靈血。

en: And by the blue egg layers that multiplied their number by thousands.
zh_TW: 還有藍色怪物，可以不斷複製數以千計的怪物。

en: The only remaining hope of the gnomes was a humble levitation worker. He had found a way to mash the monsters against the mountain rocks.
zh_TW: 大家的最後希望都寄託在一個身分低微的礦工身上。這個礦工找到可以用岩石將怪物壓扁的方法。

en: That hope is you.
zh_TW: 而你就是這個希望所在。

en: You must battle your way deep into the mountains, past each of the levels of the clan of the kings and clear the way for the rock summoners to block the vein.
zh_TW: 你必須深入山洞，到每一族的領土作戰，並清除障礙，讓岩石召喚師順利封閉礦洞。

en: Only then can the gnomes survive...
zh_TW: 只有這樣，精靈一族才可以繼續生存...

en: Monster Masher: cannot load the icon "%1".
zh_TW: Monster Masher：無法載入圖示“%1”。

en: Resurrections: %1
zh_TW: 可復活：%1 次

en: Score: %1
zh_TW: 分數：%1

en: Level: %1
zh_TW: 第 %1 關

en: _New game
zh_TW: 新遊戲(_N)

en: _Introduction
zh_TW: 介紹(_I)

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 結束(_Q)

en: _Resume game
zh_TW: 繼續遊戲(_R)

en: Re_start level
zh_TW: 重新開始這關(_S)

en: _End game
zh_TW: 終止遊戲(_E)

en: Fast-paced monster mashing game for GNOME. Splat the monsters before they roll over you and take over the world of the gnomes!
zh_TW: 一款在 GNOME 環境運行的遊戲，目標是在它們消滅你和控制整個精靈世界之前，迅速將它們碾碎！

note: %1 is the copyright symbol
en: Copyright %1 2003 Ole Laursen
zh_TW: 版權所有 %1 2003 Ole Laursen

note: note to translators: resur. stands for resurrections; resurrections occur when the player is given life again after having died (the translation should preferably be short)
en: (resur.: %1)
zh_TW: (復活：%1 次)

en: An error occurred while reading the file "%1". This may mean that the recordings of what levels you have passed are lost.
zh_TW: 讀取檔案“%1”時發生錯誤。這表示你的過關紀錄將無法保留。

en: Load error
zh_TW: 載入時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while saving the file "%1". This may mean that the recordings of what levels you have passed are lost.
zh_TW: 寫入檔案“%1”時發生錯誤。這表示你的過關紀錄將無法保留。

en: Save error
zh_TW: 儲存時發生錯誤

en: <b>Difficulty</b>
zh_TW: <b>難度</b>

en: <b>Fullscreen</b>
zh_TW: <b>全螢幕</b>

en: <b>Level</b>
zh_TW: <b>版圖</b>

en: <b>Moving</b>
zh_TW: <b>移動</b>

en: <b>Number of Players</b>
zh_TW: <b>玩者數目</b>

en: <b>Pull block</b>
zh_TW: <b>拉石頭</b>

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Key for activating pulling of blocks
zh_TW: 表示向後拉石頭的鍵

en: Key for moving down
zh_TW: 表示向下方移動的鍵

en: Key for moving to the left
zh_TW: 表示向左方移動的鍵

en: Key for moving to the left and down
zh_TW: 表示向左下方移動的鍵

en: Key for moving to the left and up
zh_TW: 表示向左上方移動的鍵

en: Key for moving to the right
zh_TW: 表示向右方移動的鍵

en: Key for moving to the right and down
zh_TW: 表示向右下方移動的鍵

en: Key for moving to the right and up
zh_TW: 表示向右上方移動的鍵

en: Key for moving up
zh_TW: 表示向上方移動的鍵

en: Player 1 keys
zh_TW: 第 1 個玩者的按鍵

en: Player 2 keys
zh_TW: 第 2 個玩者的按鍵

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Start Game
zh_TW: 開始遊戲

en: Start at _level:
zh_TW: 在指定關數開始(_L)：

en: Use _fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 使用全螢幕模式(_F)

en: _Easy
zh_TW: 容易(_E)

en: _Hard
zh_TW: 困難(_H)

en: _Medium
zh_TW: 中等(_M)

en: _One player
zh_TW: 單人遊戲(_O)

en: _Start
zh_TW: 開始(_S)

en: _Two players
zh_TW: 雙人遊戲(_T)

en: Mash monsters and save the gnomes
zh_TW: 碾碎怪物，拯救精靈

en: The string should be the GDK name of the key value to use (can be found in gdk/gdkkeynames.c).
zh_TW: 這個字串是代表某個鍵的 GDK 名稱 (可以在 gdk/gdkkeynames.c 中找到)。

en: Use fullscreen
zh_TW: 使用全螢幕模式
