morph-browser - en to ko translation catalogue (156 entries)

en: Internet;WWW;Browser;Web;Explorer
ko: Internet;인터넷;WWW;Browser;브라우저;Web;Explorer;익스플로러

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a free-form list of keywords associated to the 'Back' action. Keywords may actually be sentences, and must be separated by semi-colons.
en: Older Page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Bookmark link
ko: 책갈피 링크

en: Bookmark
ko: 책갈피

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a free-form list of keywords associated to the 'Bookmark' action. Keywords may actually be sentences, and must be separated by semi-colons.
en: Add This Page to Bookmarks
ko: 이 페이지에 책갈피 끼우기

en: Clear History
ko: 사용 기록 지우기

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a free-form list of keywords associated to the 'Clear History' action. Keywords may actually be sentences, and must be separated by semi-colons.
en: Clear Navigation History
ko: 탐색 기록 모두 지우기

en: Copy image
ko: 이미지 복사

en: Copy link
ko: 링크 복사

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: Erase
ko: 지우기

en: Find in page
ko: 페이지에서 찾기

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a free-form list of keywords associated to the 'Find in Page' action. Keywords may actually be sentences, and must be separated by semi-colons.
en: Search in Page
ko: 페이지에서 찾기

en: Forward
ko: 전달

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a free-form list of keywords associated to the 'Forward' action. Keywords may actually be sentences, and must be separated by semi-colons.
en: Newer Page
ko: 새 페이지

en: Goto
ko: 가기

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a free-form list of keywords associated to the 'Goto' action. Keywords may actually be sentences, and must be separated by semi-colons.
en: Address;URL;www
ko: 주소

en: New Tab
ko: 새 탭

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a free-form list of keywords associated to the 'New Tab' action. Keywords may actually be sentences, and must be separated by semi-colons.
en: Open a New Tab
ko: 새 탭 열기

en: Open image in new tab
ko: 새 탭에 이미지 열기

en: Open link in default browser
ko: 기본 브라우저로 링크 열기

en: Open link in new background tab
ko: 새 배경 탭에 링크 열기

en: Open link in new tab
ko: 새 탭에 링크 열기

en: Open link in new window
ko: 새 창에 링크 열기

en: Open video in new tab
ko: 새 탭에 동영상 열기

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Redo
ko: 다시 실행

en: Reload
ko: 다시 읽기

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a free-form list of keywords associated to the 'Reload' action. Keywords may actually be sentences, and must be separated by semi-colons.
en: Leave Page
ko: 페이지 떠나기

en: Save image
ko: 이미지 저장

en: Save link
ko: 링크 저장

en: Save video
ko: 동영상 저장

en: Select all
ko: 모두 선택

en: Share
ko: 공유

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: JavaScript Alert
ko: 자바스크립트 알림

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Allow
ko: 허용

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Authentication required.
ko: 권한이 필요합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the URL of the current website
en: The website %1 requires authentication.
ko: %1 사이트는 권한을 요구합니다.

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Confirm Navigation
ko: 탐색 확인

en: Leave
ko: 끝내기

en: Stay
ko: 계속하기

en: This connection is untrusted
ko: 이 연결을 신뢰할 수 없습니다

en: Proceed anyway
ko: 무시하고 계속하기

en: JavaScript Confirmation
ko: 자바 스크립트 확인

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Download failed
ko: 다운로드 실패

en: Clear
ko: 초기화

en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

en: Confirm selection
ko: 선택 확인

en: No downloads available
ko: 다운로드할 수 있는 항목 없음

en: Network Error
ko: 네트워크가 잘못됨

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the URL of the current page
en: It appears you are having trouble viewing: %1.
ko: %1에 접속하는데 문제가 있는 것 같습니다.

en: Error: %1
ko: 오류: %1

en: Back to safety
ko: 안전 페이지로 돌아가기

en: Please check your network settings and try refreshing the page.
ko: 네트워크 설정을 확인한 후 페이지를 다시 읽어주십시오.

en: Refresh page
ko: 페이지 새로고침

en: Permission Request
ko: 권한 요구

en: This page wants to know your device’s location.
ko: 이 페이지는 장치의 위치 정보를 요구합니다.

en: Deny
ko: 거부

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the URL of the current website and %2 is a string that the website sends with more information about the authentication challenge (technically called "realm")
en: The website at %1 requires authentication. The website says "%2"
ko: 웹사이트 %1에서 인증을 요구합니다. 웹사이트에서 보낸 정보는 "%2"입니다.

en: This site security certificate is not trusted.
ko: 이 사이트의 보안 인증서는 신뢰할 수 없습니다.

en: Learn more
ko: 더 알아보기

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the SSL certificate's serial number
en: Serial number:
    %1
ko: 일련 번호:
    %1

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the SSL certificate's subject display name
en: Subject:
    %1
ko: 대상:
    %1

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the SSL certificate's subject's address
en: Subject address:
    %1
ko: 대상 주소:
    %1

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the SSL certificate's issuer display name
en: Issuer:
    %1
ko: 발급자:
    %1

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the SSL certificate's issuer's address
en: Issuer address:
    %1
ko: 발급자 주소:
    %1

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the SSL certificate's start date
en: Valid from:
    %1
ko: 유효 기간(시작):
    %1

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the SSL certificate's expiry date
en: Valid until:
    %1
ko: 유효 기간(만료):
    %1

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the SSL certificate's SHA1 fingerprint
en: Fingerprint (SHA1):
    %1
ko: 핑거프린트(SHA1):
    %1

en: You should not proceed, especially if you have never seen this warning before for this site.
ko: 이 사이트에서 이 경고를 본 경험이 없으면 계속 진행하지 않는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Allow this domain to access your camera and microphone?
ko: 이 도메인이 사용자의 카메리와 마이크에 접근할 수 있게 하시겠습니까?

en: Allow this domain to access your camera?
ko: 이 도메인이 사용자의 카메리에 접근할 수 있게 하시겠습니까?

en: Allow this domain to access your microphone?
ko: 이 도메인이 사용자의 마이크에 접근할 수 있게 하시겠습니까?

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: JavaScript Prompt
ko: 자바스크립트 명령

en: Proxy authentication required.
ko: 프록시 인증이 필요합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the proxy address, %2 refers to the proxy port
en: The website %1:%2 requires authentication.
ko: %1:%2 웹페이지는 인증을 요구합니다.

en: Save as HTML
ko: HTML으로 저장하기

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Save as PDF
ko: PDF로 저장하기

en: find in page
ko: 페이지에서 찾기

en: search or enter an address
ko: 검색할 단어나 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: Paste and Go
ko: 붙여놓고 바로 가기

en: Bookmark Added
ko: 책갈피 추가함

note: TRANSLATORS: Field where the title of bookmarked URL can be changed
en: Name
ko: 이름

note: TRANSLATORS: Field to choose the folder where bookmarked URL will be saved in
en: Save in
ko: 다음 위치에 저장

en: All Bookmarks
ko: 모든 책갈피

en: New Folder
ko: 새 폴더

en: Create new folder
ko: 새 폴더 만들기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: New window
ko: 새 창

en: New private window
ko: 새 사생활 보호 모드 창

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Choose an application to open this file or add it to the downloads folder.
ko: 이 파일을 열 프로그램을 선택하거나 다운로드 폴더에 추가합니다.

en: Choose an application
ko: 프로그램 선택

en: %1 page | %1 pages
ko[0]: %1페이지

en: Last Visited
ko: 마지막 방문

en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

en: search history
ko: 검색 기록

en: All History
ko: 전체 기록

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: This is a private tab
ko: 사생활 보호 모드 탭

en: Pages that you view in this tab won't appear in your browser history.
    Bookmarks you create will be preserved, however.
ko: 이 탭에서 보는 페이지는 사용자의 브라우저 기록에 남지 않습니다.
    하지만 사용자가 만든 책갈피는 보존합니다.

en: Less
ko: 적게

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: Top sites
ko: 상위 사이트

en: You haven't visited any site yet
ko: 아직 어떤 사이트도 방문하지 않았습니다.

en: The rendering process has been closed for this tab.
ko: 이 탭의 렌더링 과정이 끝났습니다.

en: Something went wrong while displaying %1.
ko: %1을(를) 표시하던 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Close tab
ko: 탭 닫기

en: This site has insecure content
ko: 이 사이트에는 안전하지 않은 콘텐츠가 있습니다.

en: Identity Not Verified
ko: 신원을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: The identity of this website has not been verified.
ko: 이 웹 사이트의 신원을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: Search engine
ko: 검색 엔진

en: Restore previous session at startup
ko: 시작할 때 이전 세션 복구하기

en: Privacy & permissions
ko: 사생활과 권한 설정

en: Reset browser settings
ko: 브라우저 설정 초기화하기

en: Camera & microphone
ko: 카메라와 마이크 설정

en: Microphone
ko: 마이크

en: Camera
ko: 카메라

en: Swipe Up To Exit Full Screen
ko: 위로 쓸어 올리셔서 전체 화면을 종료하십시오

en: Press ESC To Exit Full Screen
ko: ESC 키를 누르셔서 전체 화면을 종료하십시오

en: Tap to view
ko: 볼 탭

en: New tab
ko: 새 탭

en: Move to New Window
ko: 새 창으로 이동

en: Close Tab
ko: 탭 닫기

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: No accounts have been linked to this webapp; press the item below to add an account.
ko: 이 웹 앱과 연결한 계정이 없습니다. 아래의 항목을 눌러 계정을 추가해주십시오.

en: Add account
ko: 계정 추가

en: Don't use an account
ko: 계정 사용하지 않기

en: Account error
ko: 계정 오류

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Account window could not be opened. You can only create one account at a time; please try again after closing all other account windows.
ko: 계정 창이 열리지 않은 것 같습니다.  한번에 하나의 계정 만 만들 수 있습니다. 다른 모든 계정 창을 닫은 후 다시 시도해주십시오.

en: Authentication failed
ko: 인증 실패

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the application name, %2 refers to the account provider
en: <b>%1</b> needs to access your %2 online account.
ko: <b>%1</b>이 %2 온라인 계정에 접속하려 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the application name, %2 refers to the account provider
en: <b>%1</b> would like to access your %2 online account.
ko: <b>%1</b>이 %2 온라인 계정에 접속하려 합니다.

en: Choose an account now, or skip this step and choose an online account later.
ko: 지금 계정을 선택하거나 이 단계를 건너 뛰고 나중에 온라인 계정을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Close the app
ko: 앱 닫기

en: Skip
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Choose account
ko: 계정 선택

en: Oops, something went wrong.
ko: 문제가 발생했습니다.
