morph-browser - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (230 entries)

en: Morph Browser
zh_CN: Morph 浏览器

en: Morph Web Browser
zh_CN: Morph网页浏览器

en: Browse the World Wide Web using QtWebEngine
zh_CN: 使用QtWebEngine浏览互联网

en: Internet;WWW;Browser;Web;Explorer
zh_CN: 互联网；WWW；浏览器；

en: New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

en: New Private Window
zh_CN: 新建隐私窗口

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a free-form list of keywords associated to the 'Back' action. Keywords may actually be sentences, and must be separated by semi-colons.
en: Older Page
zh_CN: 较早页面

en: Bookmark link
zh_CN: 书签链接

en: Bookmark
zh_CN: 书签

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a free-form list of keywords associated to the 'Bookmark' action. Keywords may actually be sentences, and must be separated by semi-colons.
en: Add This Page to Bookmarks
zh_CN: 将该页面加入书签

en: Clear History
zh_CN: 清除历史记录

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a free-form list of keywords associated to the 'Clear History' action. Keywords may actually be sentences, and must be separated by semi-colons.
en: Clear Navigation History
zh_CN: 清空浏览历史记录

en: Copy image
zh_CN: 复制图像

en: Copy link
zh_CN: 复制链接

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Erase
zh_CN: 清除

en: Find in page
zh_CN: 在页面中查找

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a free-form list of keywords associated to the 'Find in Page' action. Keywords may actually be sentences, and must be separated by semi-colons.
en: Search in Page
zh_CN: 在页面中搜索

en: Forward
zh_CN: 转发

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a free-form list of keywords associated to the 'Forward' action. Keywords may actually be sentences, and must be separated by semi-colons.
en: Newer Page
zh_CN: 较新页面

en: Goto
zh_CN: 转到

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a free-form list of keywords associated to the 'Goto' action. Keywords may actually be sentences, and must be separated by semi-colons.
en: Address;URL;www
zh_CN: Address;URL;www;地址

en: New Tab
zh_CN: 新标签

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a free-form list of keywords associated to the 'New Tab' action. Keywords may actually be sentences, and must be separated by semi-colons.
en: Open a New Tab
zh_CN: 打开新标签

en: Open image in new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签打开图像

en: Open link in default browser
zh_CN: 在默认浏览器中打开链接

en: Open link in new background tab
zh_CN: 在新后台标签打开链接

en: Open link in new private window
zh_CN: 在隐私窗口中打开链接

en: Open link in new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签打开链接

en: Open link in new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开链接

en: Open video in new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页打开视频

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Redo
zh_CN: 还原

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a free-form list of keywords associated to the 'Reload' action. Keywords may actually be sentences, and must be separated by semi-colons.
en: Leave Page
zh_CN: 离开页面

en: Save image
zh_CN: 保存图像

en: Save link
zh_CN: 保存链接

en: Save video
zh_CN: 保存视频

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Share
zh_CN: 分享

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: JavaScript Alert
zh_CN: JavaScript 警告

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Custom URL schemes
zh_CN: 自定义URL路径

en: Remember decision
zh_CN: 记住选择

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Block domain
zh_CN: 阻止域名

en: You're trying to access %1 but it is not on your approved domain whitelist. Would you like to continue to block the domain, allow browsing to the domain, or go back?
zh_CN: 你正尝试访问的 %1 不 在你允许的域名白名单，你要继续阻止此域名，允许访问此域名，或者返回？

en: %1 is trying to access %2 but it is not on your approved domain whitelist. Would you like to continue to block the domain, allow loading data from the domain, or just ignore this request ?
zh_CN: %1 正尝试访问的 %2 不 在你允许的域名白名单，你要继续阻止此域名，允许从这个域名载入数据，或者忽略这个请求？

en: Allow domain
zh_CN: 允许域名

en: Authentication required.
zh_CN: 需要授权。

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the URL of the current website
en: The website %1 requires authentication.
zh_CN: 网站 %1 需要认证。

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Confirm Navigation
zh_CN: 确认导航

en: Leave
zh_CN: 离开

en: Stay
zh_CN: 停留

en: This connection is untrusted
zh_CN: 该通信不可信

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the hostname
en: You are trying to securely reach %1, but the security certificate of this website is not trusted. Reason: %2
zh_CN: 你正试图打开安全网页 %1，但此网站的安全证书不受信任。原因：%2

en: Proceed anyway
zh_CN: 仍然继续

en: Select Color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: JavaScript Confirmation
zh_CN: JavaScript 确认

en: Custom User Agents
zh_CN: 自定义用户标识

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: New User Agent
zh_CN: 新用户标识

en: No custom user agents available
zh_CN: 没有自定义用户标识

en: Domain blacklist/whitelist
zh_CN: 域名 黑名单/白名单

en: Add domain
zh_CN: 添加域名

en: Enter the name of the domain, e.g. example.com (subdomains will be removed).
zh_CN: 输入域名，例如：example.com（忽略子域）。

en: Not Set
zh_CN: 未设置

en: Never allow access
zh_CN: 禁止访问

en: Always allow access
zh_CN: 允许访问

en: No sites have been granted special permissions
zh_CN: 没有网站授予了特殊权限

en: Domain specific settings
zh_CN: 域名特殊配置

en: Enter the name of the domain, e.g. m.example.com
zh_CN: 输入域名名称，例如：example.com

en: allowed to launch other apps
zh_CN: 允许启动其他应用

en: custom user agent
zh_CN: 自定义用户标识

en: Zoom:
zh_CN: 缩放：

en: not set
zh_CN: 未设置

en: No domain specific settings available
zh_CN: 没有域名的特殊配置

en: Download failed
zh_CN: 下载失败

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

en: Confirm selection
zh_CN: 确定选择

en: No downloads available
zh_CN: 没有可用的下载

en: enter user agent string...
zh_CN: 输入用户标识...

en: Certificate Error
zh_CN: 证书错误

en: Network Error
zh_CN: 网络错误

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the URL of the current page
en: It appears you are having trouble viewing: %1.
zh_CN: 浏览时可能遇到麻烦：%1。

en: Error: %1
zh_CN: 错误：%1

en: Back to safety
zh_CN: 返回安全连接

en: Please check your network settings and try refreshing the page.
zh_CN: 请检查你的网络设置，并试着刷新本页面。

en: Refresh page
zh_CN: 刷新页面

en: Permission Request
zh_CN: 权限请求

en: This page wants to know your device’s location.
zh_CN: 此页面要求取得您的设备位置。

en: Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the URL of the current website and %2 is a string that the website sends with more information about the authentication challenge (technically called "realm")
en: The website at %1 requires authentication. The website says "%2"
zh_CN: %1 的网站需要身份验证。 网站要求是 "%2"

en: This site security certificate is not trusted.
zh_CN: 此网站的安全证书不被信任。

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解详情

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the SSL certificate's serial number
en: Serial number:
    %1
zh_CN: 序列号：
    %1

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the SSL certificate's subject display name
en: Subject:
    %1
zh_CN: 主体：
    %1

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the SSL certificate's subject's address
en: Subject address:
    %1
zh_CN: 主体地址：
    %1

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the SSL certificate's issuer display name
en: Issuer:
    %1
zh_CN: 签发者：
    %1

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the SSL certificate's issuer's address
en: Issuer address:
    %1
zh_CN: 签发者地址：
    %1

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the SSL certificate's start date
en: Valid from:
    %1
zh_CN: 有效期从：
    %1

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the SSL certificate's expiry date
en: Valid until:
    %1
zh_CN: 有效期至：
    %1

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the SSL certificate's SHA1 fingerprint
en: Fingerprint (SHA1):
    %1
zh_CN: 指纹（SHA1）：
    %1

en: You should not proceed, especially if you have never seen this warning before for this site.
zh_CN: 您应该停止操作，特别是当您从未在此网站看到过此警告。

en: Permission
zh_CN: 权限

en: Allow this domain to access your camera and microphone?
zh_CN: 是否允许这个网域使用本机的相机和麦克风？

en: Allow this domain to access your camera?
zh_CN: 是否允许这个网域使用本机的相机？

en: Allow this domain to access your microphone?
zh_CN: 是否允许这个网域使用本机的麦克风？

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: JavaScript Prompt
zh_CN: JavaScript 提示

en: Proxy authentication required.
zh_CN: 需要代理身份认证。

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the proxy address, %2 refers to the proxy port
en: The website %1:%2 requires authentication.
zh_CN: 网站 %1:%2 需要身份认证。

en: Save page as HTML / PDF
zh_CN: 保存页面为 HTML/PDF

en: No save actions are available
zh_CN: 没有可用的保存操作

en: Save as HTML
zh_CN: 保存为HTML

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Save as PDF
zh_CN: 保存为PDF

en: find in page
zh_CN: 在页面中查找

en: search or enter an address
zh_CN: 搜索或输入一个地址

en: Paste and Go
zh_CN: 粘贴并继续

en: Bookmark Added
zh_CN: 已添加书签

note: TRANSLATORS: Field where the title of bookmarked URL can be changed
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: TRANSLATORS: Field to choose the folder where bookmarked URL will be saved in
en: Save in
zh_CN: 保存在

en: All Bookmarks
zh_CN: 全部书签

en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

en: Create new folder
zh_CN: 创建新文件夹

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 主页

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Blocked domain
zh_CN: 阻止域名

en: Blocked navigation request to domain %1.
zh_CN: 阻止浏览请求到域名 %1 。

en: Whitelisted domain
zh_CN: 域名白名单

en: domain %1 is now whitelisted, it will be active on the next page reload.
zh_CN: 域名 %1 现在不在白名单，这个操作将会在页面重新载入后生效。

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: New window
zh_CN: 新窗口

en: New private window
zh_CN: 新建隐私窗口

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: View source
zh_CN: 查看源代码

en: Save / Print to PDF
zh_CN: 保存/打印为PDF

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Set Desktop mode
zh_CN: 电脑模式

en: the file is already in the downloads folder.
zh_CN: 文件已经在下载目录了。

en: Choose an application to open this file or add it to the downloads folder.
zh_CN: 选择一个应用来打开这个文件或者将它添加到下载文件夹中。

en: Choose an application
zh_CN: 选择一个应用程序

en: %1 page | %1 pages
zh_CN[0]: 第 %1 页

en: Last Visited
zh_CN: 最近访问

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: search history
zh_CN: 搜索历史

en: All History
zh_CN: 全部历史

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the current page’s title
en: %1 - Morph Web Browser
zh_CN: %1 - Morph网页浏览器

en: This is a private tab
zh_CN: 这是一个匿名标签

en: Pages that you view in this tab won't appear in your browser history.
    Bookmarks you create will be preserved, however.
zh_CN: 您在本标签内访问的页面将不会出现在浏览器历史中。
    但在这里创建的书签将会被保留。

en: Less
zh_CN: 收起

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: Top sites
zh_CN: 热门网站

en: You haven't visited any site yet
zh_CN: 您尚未访问任何站点

en: The rendering process has been closed for this tab.
zh_CN: 该标签的渲染过程已被关闭。

en: Something went wrong while displaying %1.
zh_CN: 在显示 %1 时发生错误。

en: Close tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签页

en: This site has insecure content
zh_CN: 这个网站含有不安全的内容

en: Identity Not Verified
zh_CN: 身份未验证

en: The identity of this website has not been verified.
zh_CN: 此网站的身份尚未得到验证。

en: You are connected to %1 via HTTPS. The certificate is valid.
zh_CN: 你通过HTTPS连接到 %1，证书有效。

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Search engine
zh_CN: 搜索引擎

en: New Tab Page
zh_CN: 新标签页

en: Restore previous session at startup
zh_CN: 在启动时恢复上次会话

en: not available because of startup in private mode
zh_CN: 以隐私模式启动而不可使用

en: Automatic fit to width
zh_CN: 自动适应宽度

en: Adjusts the width of the website to the window
zh_CN: 调整网站的窗口宽度

en: Default Zoom
zh_CN: 默认

en: Privacy & permissions
zh_CN: 隐私与许可

en: Reset browser settings
zh_CN: 重置浏览器设置

en: Start in private mode
zh_CN: 进入匿名模式

en: Only allow browsing to whitelisted websites
zh_CN: 仅允许浏览在白名单里的网站

en: Camera & microphone
zh_CN: 相机与麦克风

en: Clear browsing history
zh_CN: 清除浏览历史

en: Clear browsing history?
zh_CN: 清除浏览历史？

en: Clear cache
zh_CN: 清除缓存

en: Clear cache?
zh_CN: 清除缓存？

en: Clear all cookies
zh_CN: 清除所有cookies

en: Clear all Cookies?
zh_CN: 清除所有cookies？

en: Microphone
zh_CN: 麦克风

en: Camera
zh_CN: 相机

en: Swipe Up To Exit Full Screen
zh_CN: 上划以退出全屏

en: Press ESC To Exit Full Screen
zh_CN: 按ESC退出全屏

en: Tap to view
zh_CN: 点击查看

en: New tab
zh_CN: 新建标签

en: Move to New Window
zh_CN: 移至新窗口

en: Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签页

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: No accounts have been linked to this webapp; press the item below to add an account.
zh_CN: 这个Web应用没有关联帐号；点击下方项目来添加帐号。

en: Add account
zh_CN: 添加帐户

en: Don't use an account
zh_CN: 不使用帐号

en: Account error
zh_CN: 帐号错误

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Account window could not be opened. You can only create one account at a time; please try again after closing all other account windows.
zh_CN: 帐号窗口无法打开。您只能一次创建一个帐号；请关闭所有其他帐号窗口后重试。

en: Authentication failed
zh_CN: 验证失败

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the application name, %2 refers to the account provider
en: <b>%1</b> needs to access your %2 online account.
zh_CN: <b>%1</b> 需要访问您的 %2 在线帐号。

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the application name, %2 refers to the account provider
en: <b>%1</b> would like to access your %2 online account.
zh_CN: <b>%1</b> 想要访问您的 %2 在线帐号。

en: Choose an account now, or skip this step and choose an online account later.
zh_CN: 现在选择一个帐号，或者跳过稍后选择一个在线帐号。

en: Close the app
zh_CN: 关闭应用

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Choose account
zh_CN: 选择一个帐号

en: Oops, something went wrong.
zh_CN: 糟糕，出了点问题。

en: WebappContainer Settings
zh_CN: Web应用容器配置

en: Reset webapp settings
zh_CN: 重置web应用设置

en: domain %1 is now whitelisted, please reload the page.
zh_CN: 域名 %1 已加入白名单，请重新载入此页面。

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: fit
zh_CN: 重置缩放

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Current Zoom
zh_CN: 当前缩放

en: domain
zh_CN: 添加域名

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: auto-fit
zh_CN: 自动适应

en: Save Zoom
zh_CN: 保存缩放

en: the current web app
zh_CN: 当前web应用

en: Save for domain
zh_CN: 保存域名

en: Save as default
zh_CN: 保存为默认
