morph-browser - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Back
zh_HK: 返回

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a free-form list of keywords associated to the 'Back' action. Keywords may actually be sentences, and must be separated by semi-colons.
en: Older Page
zh_HK: 舊頁面;返回;上一頁

en: Bookmark link
zh_HK: 將連結加入書籤

en: Bookmark
zh_HK: 書籤

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a free-form list of keywords associated to the 'Bookmark' action. Keywords may actually be sentences, and must be separated by semi-colons.
en: Add This Page to Bookmarks
zh_HK: 將此頁加入書籤;書籤;最愛

en: Clear History
zh_HK: 清除歷史

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a free-form list of keywords associated to the 'Clear History' action. Keywords may actually be sentences, and must be separated by semi-colons.
en: Clear Navigation History
zh_HK: 清除導覽歷史;清除瀏覽歷史;清除歷史

en: Copy image
zh_HK: 複製圖像

en: Copy link
zh_HK: 複製連結

en: Copy
zh_HK: 複製

en: Forward
zh_HK: 下一頁

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a free-form list of keywords associated to the 'Forward' action. Keywords may actually be sentences, and must be separated by semi-colons.
en: Newer Page
zh_HK: 新頁面;前進;下一頁

en: Goto
zh_HK: 前往

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a free-form list of keywords associated to the 'Goto' action. Keywords may actually be sentences, and must be separated by semi-colons.
en: Address;URL;www
zh_HK: Address;URL;www;網址;網路

en: New Tab
zh_HK: 新分頁

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a free-form list of keywords associated to the 'New Tab' action. Keywords may actually be sentences, and must be separated by semi-colons.
en: Open a New Tab
zh_HK: 以新分頁開啟;新分頁;新增分頁;開新分頁

en: Open image in new tab
zh_HK: 在新分頁開啟圖像

en: Open link in new tab
zh_HK: 在新分頁開啟連結

en: Reload
zh_HK: 重新載入

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a free-form list of keywords associated to the 'Reload' action. Keywords may actually be sentences, and must be separated by semi-colons.
en: Leave Page
zh_HK: 離開頁面;重新載入;重新整理

en: JavaScript Alert
zh_HK: JavaScript 警示

en: OK
zh_HK: 確定

en: Allow
zh_HK: 同意

en: Cancel
zh_HK: 取消

en: Authentication required.
zh_HK: 需要核證身分。

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the URL of the current website
en: The website %1 requires authentication.
zh_HK: %1 網站需要核證身分。

en: Username
zh_HK: 用戶名稱

en: Password
zh_HK: 密碼

en: This connection is untrusted
zh_HK: 本連線未獲信任

en: Proceed anyway
zh_HK: 仍要繼續

en: JavaScript Confirmation
zh_HK: JavaScript 確認

en: Delete
zh_HK: 刪除

en: Network Error
zh_HK: 網絡錯誤

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the URL of the current page
en: It appears you are having trouble viewing: %1.
zh_HK: 似乎檢視此頁時遇到問題：%1。

en: Back to safety
zh_HK: 返回安全地點

en: Refresh page
zh_HK: 刷新頁面

en: Permission Request
zh_HK: 請求權限

en: Deny
zh_HK: 拒絕

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the URL of the current website and %2 is a string that the website sends with more information about the authentication challenge (technically called "realm")
en: The website at %1 requires authentication. The website says "%2"
zh_HK: 位於 %1 的網站需要核證身分。網站的要求是「%2」

en: JavaScript Prompt
zh_HK: JavaScript 提示

en: Proxy authentication required.
zh_HK: 代理伺服器需要核證身分。

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the proxy address, %2 refers to the proxy port
en: The website %1:%2 requires authentication.
zh_HK: %1:%2 網站需要核證身分。

note: TRANSLATORS: Field where the title of bookmarked URL can be changed
en: Name
zh_HK: 名稱

en: Bookmarks
zh_HK: 書籤

en: Settings
zh_HK: 設定

en: Yesterday
zh_HK: 昨天

en: Today
zh_HK: 今天

en: Remove
zh_HK: 移除

en: Authentication failed
zh_HK: 未能核證身分

en: Skip
zh_HK: 略過
