morph-browser - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (230 entries)

en: Morph Browser
zh_TW: Morph 瀏覽器

en: Morph Web Browser
zh_TW: Morph 網頁瀏覽器

en: Browse the World Wide Web using QtWebEngine
zh_TW: 使用 QtWebEngine 瀏覽網際網路

en: Internet;WWW;Browser;Web;Explorer
zh_TW: 網際網路;WWW;瀏覽器;網頁;瀏覽

en: New Window
zh_TW: 新視窗

en: New Private Window
zh_TW: 新無痕式視窗

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a free-form list of keywords associated to the 'Back' action. Keywords may actually be sentences, and must be separated by semi-colons.
en: Older Page
zh_TW: 舊的頁面

en: Bookmark link
zh_TW: 書籤連結

en: Bookmark
zh_TW: 書籤

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a free-form list of keywords associated to the 'Bookmark' action. Keywords may actually be sentences, and must be separated by semi-colons.
en: Add This Page to Bookmarks
zh_TW: 將此頁面加入到書籤

en: Clear History
zh_TW: 清除歷史

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a free-form list of keywords associated to the 'Clear History' action. Keywords may actually be sentences, and must be separated by semi-colons.
en: Clear Navigation History
zh_TW: 清除瀏覽歷史

en: Copy image
zh_TW: 複製影像

en: Copy link
zh_TW: 複製連結

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Erase
zh_TW: 清除

en: Find in page
zh_TW: 在頁面上尋找

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a free-form list of keywords associated to the 'Find in Page' action. Keywords may actually be sentences, and must be separated by semi-colons.
en: Search in Page
zh_TW: 在頁面上搜尋

en: Forward
zh_TW: 轉寄

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a free-form list of keywords associated to the 'Forward' action. Keywords may actually be sentences, and must be separated by semi-colons.
en: Newer Page
zh_TW: 新的頁面

en: Goto
zh_TW: 前往

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a free-form list of keywords associated to the 'Goto' action. Keywords may actually be sentences, and must be separated by semi-colons.
en: Address;URL;www
zh_TW: 位址;網址;www

en: New Tab
zh_TW: 新分頁

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a free-form list of keywords associated to the 'New Tab' action. Keywords may actually be sentences, and must be separated by semi-colons.
en: Open a New Tab
zh_TW: 開啟新分頁

en: Open image in new tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁中開啟影像

en: Open link in default browser
zh_TW: 在預設瀏覽器中開啟連結

en: Open link in new background tab
zh_TW: 在新的背景分頁中開啟連結

en: Open link in new private window
zh_TW: 在新無痕式視窗中開啟連結

en: Open link in new tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁中開啟連結

en: Open link in new window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中開啟連結

en: Open video in new tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁中開啟影片

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a free-form list of keywords associated to the 'Reload' action. Keywords may actually be sentences, and must be separated by semi-colons.
en: Leave Page
zh_TW: 離開頁面

en: Save image
zh_TW: 儲存影像

en: Save link
zh_TW: 儲存連結

en: Save video
zh_TW: 儲存影片

en: Select all
zh_TW: 全選

en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: JavaScript Alert
zh_TW: JavaScript 警示

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Custom URL schemes
zh_TW: 自訂 URL 主題

en: Remember decision
zh_TW: 記住我的決定

en: Allow
zh_TW: 同意

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Block domain
zh_TW: 阻擋網域

en: You're trying to access %1 but it is not on your approved domain whitelist. Would you like to continue to block the domain, allow browsing to the domain, or go back?
zh_TW: 您試著存取 %1，但它不在您批准的網域白名單中。是否繼續阻止該網域、允許瀏覽網域或返回網域？

en: %1 is trying to access %2 but it is not on your approved domain whitelist. Would you like to continue to block the domain, allow loading data from the domain, or just ignore this request ?
zh_TW: %1 試著存取 %2，但它不在您批准的網域白名單中。是否繼續阻止該網域、允許瀏覽網域或返回網域？

en: Allow domain
zh_TW: 允許網域

en: Authentication required.
zh_TW: 需要驗證。

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the URL of the current website
en: The website %1 requires authentication.
zh_TW: 網頁 %1 需要驗證。

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Confirm Navigation
zh_TW: 確認導覽

en: Leave
zh_TW: 離開

en: Stay
zh_TW: 留下

en: This connection is untrusted
zh_TW: 此連結未受信任

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the hostname
en: You are trying to securely reach %1, but the security certificate of this website is not trusted. Reason: %2
zh_TW: 您想以安全方式連接 %1，但此網站的憑證未受信任。原因：%2

en: Proceed anyway
zh_TW: 仍要繼續

en: Select Color
zh_TW: 選取顏色

en: JavaScript Confirmation
zh_TW: JavaScript 確認

en: Custom User Agents
zh_TW: 自訂使用者代理

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: New User Agent
zh_TW: 新使用者代理

en: No custom user agents available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的自訂使用者代理

en: Domain blacklist/whitelist
zh_TW: 網域黑名單/白名單

en: Add domain
zh_TW: 新增網域

en: Enter the name of the domain, e.g. example.com (subdomains will be removed).
zh_TW: 輸入網域名稱，例如： example.com（子域名將會被移除）。

en: Not Set
zh_TW: 沒有設置

en: Never allow access
zh_TW: 禁止訪問

en: Always allow access
zh_TW: 允許訪問

en: No sites have been granted special permissions
zh_TW: 沒有網站被授予特殊權限

en: Domain specific settings
zh_TW: 特定網域設定

en: Enter the name of the domain, e.g. m.example.com
zh_TW: 輸入網域名稱，例如： example.com

en: allowed to launch other apps
zh_TW: 允許啟動其他的應用程式

en: custom user agent
zh_TW: 制訂使用者代理

en: Zoom:
zh_TW: 縮放：

en: not set
zh_TW: 沒有設置

en: No domain specific settings available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的網域特定設定

en: Download failed
zh_TW: 下載失敗

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Downloads
zh_TW: 下載

en: Confirm selection
zh_TW: 確認選擇

en: No downloads available
zh_TW: 沒有下載可以提供

en: enter user agent string...
zh_TW: 輸入使用者代理字串...

en: Certificate Error
zh_TW: 憑證錯誤

en: Network Error
zh_TW: 網路錯誤

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the URL of the current page
en: It appears you are having trouble viewing: %1.
zh_TW: 您在查看時似乎出現了問題：%1。

en: Error: %1
zh_TW: 錯誤：%1

en: Back to safety
zh_TW: 回到安全頁面

en: Please check your network settings and try refreshing the page.
zh_TW: 請檢查您的網路設定，然後重新整理頁面。

en: Refresh page
zh_TW: 重新整理頁面

en: Permission Request
zh_TW: 請求許可

en: This page wants to know your device’s location.
zh_TW: 此頁面想要知道您的位置。

en: Deny
zh_TW: 拒絕

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the URL of the current website and %2 is a string that the website sends with more information about the authentication challenge (technically called "realm")
en: The website at %1 requires authentication. The website says "%2"
zh_TW: %1 的網頁需要驗證。網頁的要求是「%2」

en: This site security certificate is not trusted.
zh_TW: 此網頁的安全憑證未受信任。

en: Learn more
zh_TW: 了解更多

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the SSL certificate's serial number
en: Serial number:
    %1
zh_TW: 序號：
    %1

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the SSL certificate's subject display name
en: Subject:
    %1
zh_TW: 主體：
    %1

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the SSL certificate's subject's address
en: Subject address:
    %1
zh_TW: 主體地址：
    %1

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the SSL certificate's issuer display name
en: Issuer:
    %1
zh_TW: 發行者：
    %1

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the SSL certificate's issuer's address
en: Issuer address:
    %1
zh_TW: 發行者地址：
    %1

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the SSL certificate's start date
en: Valid from:
    %1
zh_TW: 生效日期：
    %1

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the SSL certificate's expiry date
en: Valid until:
    %1
zh_TW: 失效日期：
    %1

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the SSL certificate's SHA1 fingerprint
en: Fingerprint (SHA1):
    %1
zh_TW: 指紋 (SHA1)：
    %1

en: You should not proceed, especially if you have never seen this warning before for this site.
zh_TW: 您不應該繼續，尤其是在當您從未在此網頁上看過這個警告的時候。

en: Permission
zh_TW: 權限

en: Allow this domain to access your camera and microphone?
zh_TW: 是否允許此網域存取您的攝影機及麥克風？

en: Allow this domain to access your camera?
zh_TW: 是否允許此網域存取您的攝影機？

en: Allow this domain to access your microphone?
zh_TW: 是否允許此網域存取您的麥克風？

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: JavaScript Prompt
zh_TW: JavaScript 提示

en: Proxy authentication required.
zh_TW: 代理伺服器需要驗證。

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the proxy address, %2 refers to the proxy port
en: The website %1:%2 requires authentication.
zh_TW: %1:%2 網頁需要驗證。

en: Save page as HTML / PDF
zh_TW: 將頁面另存為 HTML /PDF

en: No save actions are available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的儲存動作

en: Save as HTML
zh_TW: 另存為 HTML

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Save as PDF
zh_TW: 另存為 PDF

en: find in page
zh_TW: 在頁面上尋找

en: search or enter an address
zh_TW: 搜尋或輸入位址

en: Paste and Go
zh_TW: 貼上並前往

en: Bookmark Added
zh_TW: 已加入書籤

note: TRANSLATORS: Field where the title of bookmarked URL can be changed
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: Field to choose the folder where bookmarked URL will be saved in
en: Save in
zh_TW: 儲存到

en: All Bookmarks
zh_TW: 所有書籤

en: New Folder
zh_TW: 新增資料夾

en: Create new folder
zh_TW: 建立新資料夾

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Homepage
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Blocked domain
zh_TW: 封鎖網域

en: Blocked navigation request to domain %1.
zh_TW: 封鎖的導覽要求引導至網域 %1。

en: Whitelisted domain
zh_TW: 網域白名單

en: domain %1 is now whitelisted, it will be active on the next page reload.
zh_TW: ‎網域 ‎%1‎ 現在已經被列入白名單，將會在下一頁重新載入。‎

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: New window
zh_TW: 新視窗

en: New private window
zh_TW: 新無痕式視窗

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: View source
zh_TW: 查看資料

en: Save / Print to PDF
zh_TW: 另存 / 列印為 PDF

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Set Desktop mode
zh_TW: 設定桌面模式

en: the file is already in the downloads folder.
zh_TW: 該文件已經在下載資料夾中。

en: Choose an application to open this file or add it to the downloads folder.
zh_TW: 選擇要開啟此檔案的應用程式，或放入「下載」資料夾。

en: Choose an application
zh_TW: 選擇一個應用程式

en: %1 page | %1 pages
zh_TW[0]: 共 %1 頁

en: Last Visited
zh_TW: 最後訪問

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: search history
zh_TW: 搜尋歷史

en: All History
zh_TW: 所有歷史

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the current page’s title
en: %1 - Morph Web Browser
zh_TW: %1 - Morph 網頁瀏覽器

en: This is a private tab
zh_TW: 這是無痕式分頁

en: Pages that you view in this tab won't appear in your browser history.
    Bookmarks you create will be preserved, however.
zh_TW: 您在此分中所瀏覽的頁面不會記錄在瀏覽器的歷史中。
    但您所建立的書籤將會保留。

en: Less
zh_TW: 較少

en: More
zh_TW: 更多

en: Top sites
zh_TW: 熱門網頁

en: You haven't visited any site yet
zh_TW: 您尚未瀏覽過任何的網頁

en: The rendering process has been closed for this tab.
zh_TW: 此分頁的編排繪製程序已經關閉。

en: Something went wrong while displaying %1.
zh_TW: 顯示 %1 時發生了問題。

en: Close tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁

en: This site has insecure content
zh_TW: 此網頁的內容並不安全

en: Identity Not Verified
zh_TW: 身份尚未經驗證

en: The identity of this website has not been verified.
zh_TW: 此網站的身份尚未經驗證。

en: You are connected to %1 via HTTPS. The certificate is valid.
zh_TW: 您透過 HTTPS 連線到 %1。該憑證有效。

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Search engine
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎

en: New Tab Page
zh_TW: 新分頁

en: Restore previous session at startup
zh_TW: 啟動時回復之前工作階段

en: not available because of startup in private mode
zh_TW: 由於以無痕模式啟動而無法使用

en: Automatic fit to width
zh_TW: 自動調整寬度

en: Adjusts the width of the website to the window
zh_TW: 調整網站的寬度為視窗大小

en: Default Zoom
zh_TW: 預設大小

en: Privacy & permissions
zh_TW: 隱私及權限

en: Reset browser settings
zh_TW: 重設瀏覽器設定

en: Start in private mode
zh_TW: 開啟在私密模式

en: Only allow browsing to whitelisted websites
zh_TW: 僅允許瀏覽列入白名單的網站

en: Camera & microphone
zh_TW: 攝影機及麥克風

en: Clear browsing history
zh_TW: 清除瀏覽歷史

en: Clear browsing history?
zh_TW: 是否清除瀏覽歷史？

en: Clear cache
zh_TW: 清除快取

en: Clear cache?
zh_TW: 是否清除網頁快取？

en: Clear all cookies
zh_TW: 清除所有快取

en: Clear all Cookies?
zh_TW: 是否清除所有網頁快取？

en: Microphone
zh_TW: 麥克風

en: Camera
zh_TW: 相機

en: Swipe Up To Exit Full Screen
zh_TW: 向上掃以結束全螢幕

en: Press ESC To Exit Full Screen
zh_TW: 按 ESC 以結束全螢幕

en: Tap to view
zh_TW: 輕觸以檢視

en: New tab
zh_TW: 新分頁

en: Move to New Window
zh_TW: 移至新視窗

en: Close Tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: No accounts have been linked to this webapp; press the item below to add an account.
zh_TW: 尚未有連到網路應用程式的帳號；請按下方的項目來加入帳號。

en: Add account
zh_TW: 加入帳號

en: Don't use an account
zh_TW: 不使用帳號

en: Account error
zh_TW: 帳號出錯

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Account window could not be opened. You can only create one account at a time; please try again after closing all other account windows.
zh_TW: 無法開啟帳號視窗。目前一次只能建立一個帳號；請先關閉其他帳號視窗，然後再試一次。

en: Authentication failed
zh_TW: 驗證失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the application name, %2 refers to the account provider
en: <b>%1</b> needs to access your %2 online account.
zh_TW: <b>%1</b> 需要存取您的 %2 線上帳號。

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 refers to the application name, %2 refers to the account provider
en: <b>%1</b> would like to access your %2 online account.
zh_TW: <b>%1</b> 想要存取您的 %2 線上帳號。

en: Choose an account now, or skip this step and choose an online account later.
zh_TW: 現在就選擇一個帳號，或者是略過此步驟，稍候再選擇一個線上帳號。

en: Close the app
zh_TW: 關閉程式

en: Skip
zh_TW: 略過

en: Choose account
zh_TW: 選擇帳號

en: Oops, something went wrong.
zh_TW: 糟糕... 發生了問題。

en: WebappContainer Settings
zh_TW: 網頁應用程式容器設定

en: Reset webapp settings
zh_TW: 重設網頁應用程式設定

en: domain %1 is now whitelisted, please reload the page.
zh_TW: 網域 %1 已列入白名單，請重新載入頁面。

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: fit
zh_TW: 重置縮放

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

en: Current Zoom
zh_TW: 目前大小

en: domain
zh_TW: 網域

en: default
zh_TW: 預設

en: auto-fit
zh_TW: 自動符合大小

en: Save Zoom
zh_TW: 儲存縮放

en: the current web app
zh_TW: 目前的網頁應用程式

en: Save for domain
zh_TW: 儲存到網域

en: Save as default
zh_TW: 另存為預設值
