morris 0.1 - en to zh translation catalogue (111 entries)

en: white
zh: 白方

en: black
zh: 黑方

en: %s wins in %d moves)
zh: %s将在%d回合内胜出

en: %s wins the next move)
zh: %s将在下一回合胜出

en: You make take %d opponent piece(s).
zh: 你可以吃掉对方的%d颗棋子

en: White has won.
zh: 白方胜出

en: Black has won.
zh: 黑方胜出

en: Tie between both players.
zh: 和棋

en: Game over
zh: 游戏结束

en: A computer adaptation of the Nine-Mens-Morris board game and its variants.
zh: 删棋及其变体的电子版

en: Game
zh: 游戏

en: menu for game-related functions.
zh: 游戏功能相关的菜单

en: New game
zh: 新游戏

en: Start a new game.
zh: 开始新游戏

en: Continue game
zh: 继续游戏

en: Continue a paused game.
zh: 继续游戏

en: Force move
zh: 立即走子

en: Force computer move (immediately stop calculation).
zh: 强令电脑中断运算， 立即走子

en: Undo move
zh: 悔棋

en: Undo last move.
zh: 反悔上一步棋

en: Redo move
zh: 重复反悔的步骤

en: Redo last move.
zh: 重复反悔了的步骤

en: Hint
zh: 提示

en: Give a hint for the next move.
zh: 提示下一步棋

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: White player
zh: 白方

en: Black player
zh: 黑方

en: Swap players
zh: 换棋

en: Configure AI ...
zh: 人工智能参数设定 ...

en: Configure display ...
zh: 棋盘外观设定 ...

en: Configure custom rules ...
zh: 规则设定 ...

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: About Morris...
zh: 关于德克的删棋

en: Preferences
zh: 喜好设定

en: Human
zh: 真人

en: Computer A
zh: 电脑甲

en: Computer B
zh: 电脑乙

en: Network
zh: 联网对弈

en: Standard rules
zh: 标准规则

en: Lasker variant
zh: 拉斯科变体

en: Moebius board
zh: 莫比乌斯棋盘

en: Morabaraba
zh: 莫拉巴拉巴

en: Windmill
zh: 风车

en: Six Men's Morris
zh: 六子删棋

en: Seven Men's Morris
zh: 七子删棋

en: Triangle board
zh: 三角形棋盘

en: Pentagon board
zh: 五边形棋盘

en: Hexagon board
zh: 六边形棋盘

en: Tapatan
zh: 它帕滩

en: Achi
zh: 阿赤

en: Small triangle
zh: 小三角

en: Nine Holes
zh: 九洞

en: Custom rules
zh: 自定义规则

en: Pause on AI-player
zh: 电脑每步一停

en: Pause before each AI move.
zh: 电脑每下一步后游戏暂停

note: default
en: Show log of moves
zh: 显示本局棋谱

en: Move List
zh: 显示本局棋谱

en: Move
zh: 回合

en: White
zh: 白方

en: Black
zh: 黑方

en: tie
zh: 和棋

en: AI Preferences
zh: 人工智能设定

en: <b>thinking process</b>
zh: <b>思考限制</b>

en: max. time
zh: 思考时间上限

en: max. depth
zh: 思考深度上限

en: <b>evaluation weights</b>
zh: <b>取舍条件权重</b>

en: material
zh: 棋子数量

en: freedom
zh: 棋子自由度

en: mills
zh: 成三度

en: experience
zh: 经验教训

en: share transposition table
zh: 共享置换表

en: Display Preferences
zh: 棋盘外观设定

en: animate computer moves
zh: 电脑下子动画效果

en: animate setting of pieces
zh: 下子动画效果

en: animate takes
zh: 吃子动画效果

en: colored crossings while dragging
zh: 走子时棋盘节点着色

en: show game-over message box
zh: 显示游戏结束告示牌

en: show coordinates
zh: 显示棋盘坐标

en: animation speed
zh: 动画速度

en: take piece delay
zh: 吃子行动延迟

en: Nine Men's Morris
zh: 九子棋盘

en: Triangle
zh: 三角棋盘

en: Pentagon
zh: 五边形棋盘

en: Hexagon
zh: 六角形棋盘

en: Small square
zh: 田字格棋盘

en: Small square with diagonals
zh: 米字格棋盘

en: Rule Preferences
zh: 规则设定

note: board selection
en: Board Type
zh: 棋盘类型

note: setup the rule variations
en: Rule Variations
zh: 规则变体

en: May jump with three pieces
zh: 棋盘上仅剩三子的一方可任意安置己方棋子

en: May take from mills always
zh: 允许吃掉对方己成三的棋子

en: May take multiple pieces
zh: 允许一次吃掉对方多个棋子

en: Number of pieces
zh: 每方棋子数

en: Declare tie after how many repeats
zh: 几次重复回合后和棋

en: Your changes require to end the currently running game.
zh: 正在进行的游戏必须终止。

en: Do you want to restart with the changed rules?
zh: 在刚刚设定好的规则下开始新游戏吗？

en: Game over: white has won!
zh: 游戏结束： 白方胜出！

en: Game over: black has won!
zh: 游戏结束： 黑方胜出！

en: Game ended in a tie between both players.
zh: 游戏结束：和棋。

en: Game paused. Click continue to proceed.
zh: 游戏暂停中。 按工具条上的继续键或菜单里的继续选项继续游戏。

en: set or move a piece.
zh: 下子或移动一子。

en: set a piece.
zh: 下一子。

en: move a piece.
zh: 移动一子。

en: computer is taking his turn...
zh: 电脑思索中...

en: Morris
zh: 删棋

en: Nine Mens Morris game
zh: 删棋（成三棋）

en: Animate setting new pieces
zh: 下子动画效果

en: Animate takes
zh: 吃子动画效果

en: Animate the computer moves
zh: 电脑下子动画效果

en: Animation speed
zh: 动画速度

en: Color the board crossing while dragging
zh: 走子时棋盘节点着色
