4.x - en to zh translation catalogue (986 entries)

en: %s after version %s
zh: 版本 %s 之后的 %s

en: Unknown config option "%s"
zh: 未知的配置选项" %s "

en: Writing config file to %s
zh: 将配置文件写入 %s

en: Configfile %s not found - trying defaults.
zh: 找不到配置文件 %s-尝试使用默认值。

en: Error getcwd
zh: 错误的getcwd

en: could not open configfile %s
zh: 无法打开配置文件 %s

en: Invalid file name %s
zh: 无效的文件名 %s

en: Processing thread 0 - config file %s
zh: 处理线程0-配置文件 %s

en: No config file to process, using default values
zh: 没有配置文件要处理，使用默认值

en: Writing configuration parameters from all files (%d):
zh: 从所有文件（ %d）写入配置参数：

en: Thread %d - Config file: %s
zh: 线程 %d-配置文件： %s

en: %-25s <redacted>
zh:  %-25s <已编辑>

en: Processing config file %s
zh: 正在处理配置文件 %s

en: Camera directory config %s not found
zh: 找不到相机目录配置 %s

en: Camera config file %s not found
zh: 找不到相机配置文件 %s

en: Processing camera config file %s
zh: 处理相机配置文件 %s

en: daemon
zh: 守护程序

en: setup_mode
zh: 设定模式

en: pid_file
zh: pid文件

en: log_file
zh: 日志文件

en: log_level
zh: 日志级别

en: log_type
zh: 日志类型

en: quiet
zh: 安静

en: watchdog_tmo
zh: 看门狗

en: watchdog_kill
zh: 看门狗杀

en: native_language
zh: 母语

en: camera_name
zh: 相机名称

en: camera_id
zh: 相机编号

en: target_dir
zh: 目标目录

en: video_device
zh: 视频设备

en: video_params
zh: 视频参数

en: auto_brightness
zh: 自动亮度

en: tuner_device
zh: 调谐器装置

en: roundrobin_frames
zh: 轮循框架

en: roundrobin_skip
zh: 循环跳过

en: roundrobin_switchfilter
zh: 循环开关滤波器

en: netcam_url
zh: 网络摄像头网址

en: netcam_params
zh: 网络摄像头参数

en: netcam_high_url
zh: 网络摄像头高网址

en: netcam_high_params
zh: 网络摄像头高参数

en: netcam_userpass
zh: 网络摄像头用户密码

en: mmalcam_name
zh: mmalcam名称

en: mmalcam_params
zh: mmalcam 参数

en: width
zh: 宽度

en: height
zh: 高度

en: framerate
zh: 帧率

en: minimum_frame_time
zh: 最短帧时间

en: rotate
zh: 旋转

en: flip_axis
zh: 翻转轴

en: locate_motion_mode
zh: 定位运动模式

en: locate_motion_style
zh: 定位运动风格

en: text_left
zh: 剩余文字

en: text_right
zh: 文字正确

en: text_changes
zh: 文字变更

en: text_scale
zh: 文字比例

en: text_event
zh: 文字事件

en: emulate_motion
zh: 模拟运动

en: pause
zh: 暂停

en: threshold
zh: 阈

en: threshold_maximum
zh: 最大阈值

en: threshold_tune
zh: 门槛调

en: noise_level
zh: 噪音水平

en: noise_tune
zh: 噪音调

en: despeckle_filter
zh: 去斑滤波器

en: area_detect
zh: 区域检测

en: mask_file
zh: 遮罩文件

en: mask_privacy
zh: 掩盖隐私

en: smart_mask_speed
zh: 智能口罩速度

en: lightswitch_percent
zh: 电灯百分比

en: lightswitch_frames
zh: 灯架

en: minimum_motion_frames
zh: 最小运动帧

en: event_gap
zh: 事件差距

en: pre_capture
zh: 预先捕获

en: post_capture
zh: 捕获后

en: on_event_start
zh: 活动开始时

en: on_event_end
zh: 在活动结束时

en: on_picture_save
zh: 图片保存

en: on_area_detected
zh: 在检测到的区域上

en: on_motion_detected
zh: 检测到运动时

en: on_movie_start
zh: 电影开始时

en: on_movie_end
zh: 电影结束时

en: on_camera_lost
zh: 失去相机

en: on_camera_found
zh: 在相机上找到

en: picture_output
zh: 图片输出

en: picture_output_motion
zh: 图片输出运动

en: picture_type
zh: 图片类型

en: picture_quality
zh: 图像质量

en: picture_exif
zh: 图片exif

en: picture_filename
zh: 图片文件名

en: snapshot_interval
zh: 快照间隔

en: snapshot_filename
zh: 快照文件名

en: movie_output
zh: 电影输出

en: movie_output_motion
zh: 电影输出动作

en: movie_max_time
zh: 电影最长时间

en: movie_bps
zh: 电影基点

en: movie_quality
zh: 电影质量

en: movie_codec
zh: 电影编解码器

en: movie_duplicate_frames
zh: 电影重复帧

en: movie_passthrough
zh: 电影直通

en: movie_filename
zh: 电影文件名

en: movie_extpipe_use
zh: 电影extpipe使用

en: movie_extpipe
zh: 电影extpipe

en: timelapse_interval
zh: 间隔时间

en: timelapse_mode
zh: 游戏中时光倒流模式

en: timelapse_fps
zh: 间隔拍摄fps

en: timelapse_codec
zh: 延时编解码器

en: timelapse_filename
zh: 游戏中时光倒流文件名

en: video_pipe
zh: 视频管道

en: video_pipe_motion
zh: 视频管道运动

en: webcontrol_port
zh: Web控制端口

en: webcontrol_ipv6
zh: 网路控制ipv6

en: webcontrol_localhost
zh: webcontrol本地主机

en: webcontrol_parms
zh: webcontrol参数

en: webcontrol_interface
zh: Web控制界面

en: webcontrol_auth_method
zh: webcontrol auth方法

en: webcontrol_authentication
zh: 网站控制认证

en: webcontrol_tls
zh: webcontrol tls

en: webcontrol_cert
zh: 网站控制证书

en: webcontrol_key
zh: 网页控制键

en: webcontrol_header_params
zh: webcontrol 头参数

en: webcontrol_lock_minutes
zh: 网络控制锁定分钟

en: webcontrol_lock_attempts
zh: 网络控制锁定尝试

en: webcontrol_lock_max_ips
zh: webcontrol锁最大ips

en: stream_port
zh: 流端口

en: stream_localhost
zh: 流本地主机

en: stream_auth_method
zh: 流认证方法

en: stream_authentication
zh: 流认证

en: stream_tls
zh: 流tls

en: stream_header_params
zh: 流头参数

en: stream_preview_scale
zh: 流预览比例

en: stream_preview_newline
zh: 流预览换行符

en: stream_preview_method
zh: 流预览方法

en: stream_quality
zh: 流质量

en: stream_grey
zh: 流灰色

en: stream_motion
zh: 溪流运动

en: stream_maxrate
zh: 流最大

en: stream_limit
zh: 流限制

en: database_type
zh: 数据库类型

en: database_dbname
zh: 数据库dbname

en: database_host
zh: 数据库主机

en: database_port
zh: 数据库端口

en: database_user
zh: 数据库用户

en: database_password
zh: 数据库密码

en: database_busy_timeout
zh: 数据库繁忙超时

en: sql_log_picture
zh: sql日志图片

en: sql_log_snapshot
zh: sql日志快照

en: sql_log_movie
zh: sql日志电影

en: sql_log_timelapse
zh: SQL日志游戏中时光倒流

en: sql_query_start
zh: sql查询开始

en: sql_query_stop
zh: sql查询停止

en: sql_query
zh: sql查询

en: track_type
zh: 轨道类型

en: track_auto
zh: 自动跟踪

en: track_port
zh: 跟踪端口

en: track_motorx
zh: 履带马达

en: track_motorx_reverse
zh: 跟踪电机x反向

en: track_motory
zh: 跟踪运动

en: track_motory_reverse
zh: 跟踪电动倒车

en: track_maxx
zh: 追踪maxx

en: track_minx
zh: 追踪Minx

en: track_maxy
zh: 跟踪马克西

en: track_miny
zh: 跟踪小号

en: track_homex
zh: 追踪homex

en: track_homey
zh: 跟踪家常

en: track_iomojo_id
zh: 追踪iomojo ID

en: track_step_angle_x
zh: 跟踪步距角x

en: track_step_angle_y
zh: 轨道步距角y

en: track_move_wait
zh: 跟踪移动等待

en: track_speed
zh: 跟踪速度

en: track_stepsize
zh: 跟踪步长

en: track_generic_move
zh: 追踪一般动作

en: camera
zh: 相机

en: camera_dir
zh: 相机目录

en: Closing MySQL library
zh: 关闭 MySQL 库

en: Closing MariaDB library
zh: 关闭 MariaDB 库

en: Database closed
zh: 数据库关闭

en: Initializing database
zh: 初始化数据库

en: Cannot connect to MySQL database %s on host %s with user %s
zh: 无法使用用户 %s连接到主机 %s上的MySQL数据库 %s

en: MySQL error was %s
zh: MySQL错误为 %s

en: Cannot connect to MariaDB database %s on host %s with user %s
zh: 无法使用用户 %s 连接到主机 %s 上的 MariaDB 数据库 %s

en: MariaDB error was %s
zh: MariaDB 错误为 %s

en: Opening database %s
zh: 正在打开数据库 %s

en: Can't open SQLite3 database %s.  Error %d : %s
zh: 无法打开 SQLite3 数据库 %s。错误 %d: %s

en: Setting busy timeout to %d msec
zh: 将繁忙超时设置为 %d 毫秒

en: Setting busy timeout failed.  Error %d:%s
zh: 设置繁忙超时失败。错误 %d:%s

en: Connection to PostgreSQL database '%s' failed: %s
zh: 与PostgreSQL数据库' %s'的连接失败： %s

en: Database type %s
zh: 数据库类型 %s

en: Executing MySQL query
zh: 执行 MySQL 查询

en: MySQL query failed %s error code %d
zh: MySQL 查询失败 %s 错误代码 %d

en: Cannot reconnect to MySQL database %s on host %s with user %s MySQL error was %s
zh: 无法通过用户 %s MySQL错误重新连接到主机 %s上的MySQL数据库 %s是 %s

en: Re-Connection to MySQL database '%s' Succeed
zh: 重新连接到 MySQL 数据库"%s"成功

en: after re-connection MySQL query failed %s error code %d
zh: 重新连接 MySQL 查询失败后 %s 错误代码 %d

en: Executing MariaDB query
zh: 执行 MariaDB 查询

en: MariaDB query failed %s error code %d
zh: MariaDB 查询失败 %s 错误代码 %d

en: Cannot reconnect to MariaDB database %s on host %s with user %s MariaDB error was %s
zh: 无法使用用户 %s MariaDB 重新连接到主机 %s 上的 MariaDB 数据库 %s错误是 %s

en: Re-Connection to MariaDB database '%s' Succeed
zh: 重新连接到 MariaDB 数据库"%s"成功

en: after re-connection MariaDB query failed %s error code %d
zh: 重新连接 MariaDB 查询失败后 %s 错误代码 %d

en: Re-connected to PostgreSQL database '%s'
zh: 重新连接到 PostgreSQL 数据库"%s"

en: Executing PostgreSQL query
zh: 执行 PostgreSQL 查询

en: Attempting reconnect to PostgreSQL database '%s': %s
zh: 正在尝试重新连接到 PostgreSQL 数据库"%s"：%s

en: PGSQL query failed: [%s]  %s %s
zh: PGSQL查询失败：[%s] %s %s

en: Executing %s
zh: 正在执行 %s

en: SQLite3 error %d : %s
zh: SQLite3 错误 %d: %s

en: Ignoring empty sql query
zh: 忽略空 sql 查询

en: Unable to start external command '%s'
zh: 无法启动外部命令' %s'

en: Executing external command '%s'
zh: 执行外部命令' %s'

en: Writing image to file: %s
zh: 将图像写入文件：%s

en: Writing movie to file: %s
zh: 将电影写入文件：%s

en: Saved image to file: %s
zh: 已将图像保存到文件：%s

en: Saved movie to file: %s
zh: 已将电影保存到文件：%s

en: Failed to put image into video pipe
zh: 无法将图像放入视频管道

en: Could not create symbolic link [%s]
zh: 无法创建符号链接[ %s]

en: Error creating preview pipe name %d %s
zh: 创建预览管道名称 %d %s时出错

en: Error creating file name base %d %s
zh: 创建文件名基础 %d %s时出错

en: Error creating preview name %d %s
zh: 创建预览名称 %d %s时出错

en: CLOSING: extpipe file desc %d, error state %d
zh: 正在关闭：extpipe文件描述 %d，错误状态为 %d

en: pclose return: %d
zh: pclose返回：%d

en: Source FPS %d
zh: 来源FPS %d

en: moviepath: %s
zh: 电影路径： %s

en: no write access to target directory %s
zh: 没有对目标目录 %s的写访问权

en: path not found, trying to create it %s ...
zh: 找不到路径，尝试创建它 %s ...

en: error accesing path %s
zh: 错误访问路径 %s

en: Error specifying command line: %s
zh: 指定命令行时出错： %s

en: pipe: %s
zh: 管道： %s

en: cnt->moviefps: %d
zh: cnt-> moviefps：%d

en: popen failed
zh: 弹出失败

en: Using extpipe
zh: 使用extpipe

en: Error writing in pipe , state error %d
zh: 在管道中写入错误，状态错误 %d

en: pipe %s not created or closed already
zh: 管道 %s尚未创建或关闭

en: The ogg container is no longer supported.  Changing to mpeg4
zh: 不再支持ogg容器。更改为mpeg4

en: Running test of the various output formats.
zh: 各种输出格式的运行测试。

en: Error opening context for movie output.
zh: 打开电影输出的上下文时出错。

en: ffopen_open error creating (motion) file [%s]
zh: ffopen打开错误创建（运动）文件[ %s]

en: The swf container for timelapse no longer supported.  Using mpg container.
zh: 不再支持用于延时拍摄的swf容器。使用mpg容器。

en: Timelapse using mpg codec.
zh: 游戏中时光倒流使用mpg编解码器。

en: Events will be appended to file
zh: 事件将被附加到文件中

en: Timelapse using mpeg4 codec.
zh: 使用mpeg4编解码器的游戏中时光倒流。

en: Events will be trigger new files
zh: 事件将触发新文件

en: ffopen_open error creating (timelapse) file [%s]
zh: ffopen打开错误创建（间隔）文件[ %s]

en: Error encoding image
zh: 图片编码错误

en: Failed to allocate memory for codec name
zh: 无法为编解码器名称分配内存

en: The frame rate specified is too high for the ffmpeg movie type specified. Choose a different ffmpeg container or lower framerate.
zh: 对于指定的ffmpeg电影类型，指定的帧率太高。选择其他ffmpeg容器或较低的帧速率。

en: Error setting base file name
zh: 设置基本文件名时出错

en: Error setting timelapse append for codec %s
zh: 编解码器 %s的设置超时设置错误

en: Error setting file name
zh: 设置文件名时出错

en: codec option value %s is not supported
zh: 不支持编解码器选项值 %s

en: Could not get the codec
zh: 无法获取编解码器

en: Error sending frame for encoding:%s
zh: 发送编码帧时出错： %s

en: Receive packet threw EAGAIN returning -2 code :%s
zh: 接收到的数据包被抛出EAGAIN返回-2代码： %s

en: Error receiving encoded packet video:%s
zh: 接收编码的数据包视频时出错： %s

en: Error encoding video:%s
zh: 编码视频时出错： %s

en: Error encoding video
zh: 视频编码错误

en: PTS %<PRId64> Base PTS %<PRId64> ms interval %<PRId64> timebase %d-%d
zh: PTS %<PRId64>基本PTS %<PRId64> ms间隔 %<PRId64>时基 %d- %d

en: BAD TIMING!! Frame skipped.
zh: 糟糕的时机！！跳帧。

en: PTS %<PRId64> Base PTS %<PRId64> ms interval %<PRId64> timebase %d-%d Change %d
zh: PTS %<PRId64>基本PTS %<PRId64> ms间隔 %<PRId64>时基 %d- %d更改 %d

en: %s codec vbr/crf/bit_rate: %d
zh:  %s编解码器vbr / crf /位速率： %d

en: Preferred codec %s has been blacklisted: %s
zh: 首选编解码器 %s已列入黑名单： %s

en: Codec %s not found
zh: 找不到编解码器 %s

en: Using codec %s
zh: 使用编解码器 %s

en: Could not alloc stream
zh: 无法分配流

en: Failed to allocate codec!
zh: 分配编解码器失败！

en: Low fps. Encoding %d frames into a %d frames container.
zh: 低fps。将%d个帧编码到%d个帧容器中。

en: Unable to set quality
zh: 无法设定品质

en: Reported FPS Supported %d/%d
zh: 报告的FPS支持 %d / %d

en: Could not open codec %s
zh: 无法打开编解码器 %s

en: Failed to copy decoder parameters!: %s
zh: 无法复制解码器参数！： %s

en: could not alloc frame
zh: 无法分配框架

en: could not alloc buffers %s
zh: 无法分配缓冲区 %s

en: error opening file %s
zh: 打开文件 %s时出错

en: Permission denied. %s
zh: 没有权限。 %s

en: Error opening file %s
zh: 打开文件 %s时出错

en: Could not write ffmpeg header %s
zh: 无法写入ffmpeg标头 %s

en: Error entering draining mode:%s
zh: 进入排水模式时出错： %s

en: Error draining codec:%s
zh: 清空编解码器时出错： %s

en: Error writing draining video frame
zh: 写入耗尽视频帧时出错

en: Error while encoding picture
zh: 编码图片时出错

en: Error while writing video frame
zh: 编写视频帧时出错

en: av_copy_packet: %s
zh: av_copy_packet：%s

en: Error while writing video frame: %s
zh: 编写视频帧时出错： %s

en: RTSP context not available.
zh: RTSP上下文不可用。

en: rtsp camera not ready for pass-through.
zh: rtsp相机尚未准备好通过。

en: pass-through mode enabled.  Changing to MP4 container.
zh: 启用直通模式。更改为MP4容器。

en: Could not get codec!
zh: 无法获得编解码器！

en: Unable to copy codec parameters
zh: 无法复制编解码器参数

en: Pass-through disabled.  ffmpeg too old
zh: 传递功能已禁用。ffmpeg太旧了

en: Pass-through stream opened
zh: 直通流已打开

en: ffmpeg libavcodec version %d.%d.%d libavformat version %d.%d.%d
zh: ffmpeg libavcodec版本 %d。 %d。 %d libavformat版本 %d。 %d。 %d

en: av_lockmgr_register failed (%d)
zh: av lockmgr寄存器失败（ %d）

en: No ffmpeg functionality included
zh: 不包含ffmpeg功能

en: av_lockmgr_register reset failed on cleanup
zh: 清除时av lockmgr寄存器重置失败

en: Could not allocate output context
zh: 无法分配输出上下文

en: Could not setup passthru!
zh: 无法设置直通！

en: Could not set the stream
zh: 无法设置流

en: Error flushing codec
zh: 错误刷新编解码器

en: Excessive attempts to clear buffered packet
zh: 尝试清除缓冲数据包的次数过多

en: Buffered packet
zh: 缓冲包

en: %s: Given jpeg buffer was too small
zh:  %s：鉴于jpeg缓冲区太小

en: Invalid JPEG image dimensions
zh: 无效的JPEG图像尺寸

en: JPEG image size %dx%d, JPEG was %dx%d
zh: JPEG图像大小 %dx %d，JPEG为 %dx %d

en: Received unexpected camera control callback event, 0x%08x
zh: 收到意外的摄像机控制回调事件，0x %08x

en: A high frame rate can cause problems with exposure of images
zh: 高帧频会导致图像曝光问题

en: If autoexposure is not working, try a lower frame rate.
zh: 如果自动曝光不起作用，请尝试降低帧速率。

en: Failed to create MMAL camera component %s
zh: 无法创建MMAL相机组件 %s

en: MMAL camera %s doesn't have output ports
zh: MMAL相机 %s没有输出端口

en: Unable to enable control port : error %d
zh: 无法启用控制端口：错误 %d

en: MMAL no-padding setup failed
zh: MMAL无填充设置失败

en: camera video format couldn't be set
zh: 无法设置相机视频格式

en: camera component couldn't be enabled
zh: 相机组件无法启用

en: MMAL camera component created
zh: 创建了MMAL相机组件

en: MMAL camera buffer pool creation failed
zh: MMAL相机缓冲池创建失败

en: MMAL camera buffer queue creation failed
zh: MMAL相机缓冲区队列创建失败

en: Unable to get a required buffer %d from pool queue
zh: 无法从池队列中获取所需的缓冲区 %d

en: Unable to send a buffer to port (%d)
zh: 无法将缓冲区发送到端口（ %d）

en: MMAL Camera thread starting... for camera (%s) of %d x %d at %d fps
zh: MMAL相机线程启动。 对于相机（%s）。 大小%d x%d。 每秒帧数%d

en: camera params couldn't be allocated
zh: 无法分配相机参数

en: MMAL camera capture port enabling failed
zh: MMAL相机捕获端口启用失败

en: MMAL camera capture start failed
zh: MMAL摄像机捕获启动失败

en: MMAL Camera cleanup
zh: MMAL相机清理

en: cmd %d flags %08x size %d/%d at %08x, img_size=%d
zh: cmd%d。 标志%08x。 大小%d /%d。 在%08x。 图片尺寸=%d

en: Unable to return a buffer to the camera video port
zh: 无法将缓冲区返回到摄像机视频端口

en: Resizing pre_capture buffer to %d items
zh: 将预捕获缓冲区的大小调整为 %d个项目

en: Removed process id file (pid file).
zh: 删除了进程ID文件（PID文件）。

en: Error removing pid file
zh: 删除pid文件时出错

en: Closing logfile (%s).
zh: 正在关闭日志文件（ %s）。

en: Motion detected - starting event %d.
zh: 检测到运动 - 开始事件 %d。

en: Added %d fillerframes into movie
zh: 在电影中添加了 %d个填充框

en: Unable to determine camera type (MMAL, Netcam, V4L2, BKTR)
zh: 无法确定摄像机类型（MMAL，Netcam，V4L2，BKTR）

en: Opening privacy mask file
zh: 打开隐私遮罩文件

en: Opening high resolution privacy mask file
zh: 打开高分辨率隐私遮罩文件

en: Error opening mask file %s
zh: 打开遮罩文件 %s时出错

en: Failed to read mask privacy image. Mask privacy feature disabled.
zh: 无法读取遮罩隐私图像。遮罩隐私功能已禁用。

en: Mask privacy file "%s" loaded.
zh: 屏蔽隐私文件" %s"已加载。

en: Invalid text scale.  Adjusted to %d
zh: 无效的文字比例。调整为 %d

en: Camera %d started: motion detection %s
zh: 相机 %d已启动：运动检测 %s

en: Disabled
zh: 残障人士

en: Enabled
zh: 已启用

en: Pass-through processing disabled.
zh: 传递处理已禁用。

en: Invalid configuration dimensions %dx%d
zh: 无效的配置尺寸 %dx %d

en: Using default dimensions %dx%d
zh: 使用默认尺寸 %dx %d

en: Image width (%d) requested is not modulo 8.
zh: 请求的图像宽度（ %d）不是模8。

en: Adjusting width to next higher multiple of 8 (%d).
zh: 将宽度调整为8的下一个较高倍数（ %d）。

en: Image height (%d) requested is not modulo 8.
zh: 请求的图像高度（ %d）不是模8。

en: Adjusting height to next higher multiple of 8 (%d).
zh: 将高度调整为8的下一个较高倍数（ %d）。

en: Could not fetch initial image from camera
zh: 无法从相机获取初始图像

en: Motion continues using width and height from config file(s)
zh: 运动继续使用配置文件中的宽度和高度

en: Motion only supports width and height modulo 8
zh: 运动仅支持宽度和高度模8

en: Image width (%d) or height(%d) requested is not modulo 8.
zh: 请求的图像宽度（ %d）或高度（ %d）不是模8。

en: Motion only supports width and height greater than or equal to 64 %dx%d
zh: 运动仅支持宽度和高度大于或等于64 %dx %d的宽度

en: Substream not available.  Image sizes not modulo 16.
zh: 子流不可用。图像尺寸不取模16

en: webp image format is not available, failing back to jpeg
zh: webp图片格式不可用，无法恢复为jpeg

en: Error capturing first image
zh: 捕获第一张图像时出错

en: Opening video loopback device for normal pictures
zh: 打开用于正常图片的视频环回设备

en: Failed to open video loopback for normal pictures
zh: 无法为正常图片打开视频环回

en: Opening video loopback device for motion pictures
zh: 打开电影的视频环回设备

en: Failed to open video loopback for motion pictures
zh: 无法打开电影的视频环回

en: Failed to read mask image. Mask feature disabled.
zh: 无法读取遮罩图像。遮罩功能已禁用。

en: Maskfile "%s" loaded.
zh: Maskfile " %s "已加载。

en: Emulating motion
zh: 模拟运动

en: Motion in area %d detected.
zh: 检测到 %d区域中的运动。

en: Retrying until successful connection with camera
zh: 重试直到成功连接相机

en: Camera has become available.
zh: 相机已可用。

en: Restarting Motion.
    Image width (%d) or height(%d) requested is not modulo 8.
zh: 重新启动运动。
    请求的图像宽度 (%d) 或高度 (%d) 不是模 8。

en: Restarting Motion.
    Motion only supports width and height greater than or equal to 64 %dx%d
zh: 重新启动运动。
    Motion 仅支持宽度和高度大于等于 64 %dx%d

en: Restarting Motion.
    Height or width has changed on camera.
zh: 重新启动运动。
    相机的高度或宽度发生了变化。

en: Restarting Motion.
    High resolution has changed on camera.
zh: 重新启动运动。
    相机上的高分辨率已更改。

en: Video signal re-acquired
zh: 重新获取视频信号

en: Video device fatal error - Closing video device
zh: 视频设备致命错误-关闭视频设备

en: Restarting Motion thread to reinitialize all image buffers
zh: 重新启动Motion线程以重新初始化所有图像缓冲区

en: Video signal lost - Adding grey image
zh: 视频信号丢失-添加灰色图像

en: Video signal still lost - Trying to close video device
zh: 视频信号仍然丢失-尝试关闭视频设备

en: Lightswitch detected
zh: 检测到电灯开关

en: Switchfilter detected
zh: 检测到Switchfilter

en: micro-lightswitch!
zh: 微型电灯开关！

en: End of event %d
zh: 事件 %d结束

en: Raw changes: %5d - changes after '%s': %5d
zh: 原始更改： %5d-' %s'之后的更改： %5d

en:  - labels: %3d
zh: -标签： %3d

en: Changes: %5d
zh: 变更： %5d

en:  - noise level: %2d
zh: -噪音等级： %2d

en:  - threshold: %d
zh: -阈值： %d

en: Invalid timelapse_mode argument '%s'
zh: 无效的间隔拍摄模式参数' %s'

en: %:s Defaulting to manual timelapse mode
zh:  %：s默认为手动间隔拍摄模式

en: Thread exiting
zh: 线程退出

en: Motion going to daemon mode
zh: 运动进入守护程序模式

en: Exit motion, cannot create process id file (pid file) %s
zh: 退出运动，无法创建进程ID文件（PID文件） %s

en: Could not change directory
zh: 无法更改目录

en: Created process id file %s. Process ID is %d
zh: 已创建进程ID文件 %s。进程ID为 %d

en: Camara IDs are not unique or have values over 32,000.  Falling back to thread numbers
zh: Camara ID不是唯一的，或值超过32,000。退回线程号

en: v4l2   : available
zh: v4l2：可用

en: v4l2   : not available
zh: v4l2：不可用

en: bktr   : available
zh: bktr：可用

en: bktr   : not available
zh: bktr：不可用

en: webp   : available
zh: webp：可用

en: webp   : not available
zh: webp：不可用

en: mmal   : available
zh: mmal：可用

en: mmal   : not available
zh: mmal：不可用

en: ffmpeg : available
zh: ffmpeg：可用

en: ffmpeg : not available
zh: ffmpeg：不可用

en: mysql  : available
zh: mysql：可用

en: mysql  : not available
zh: mysql：不可用

en: MariaDB: available
zh: MariaDB：可用

en: MariaDB: not available
zh: MariaDB：不可用

en: sqlite3: available
zh: sqlite3：可用

en: sqlite3: not available
zh: sqlite3：不可用

en: pgsql  : available
zh: pgsql：可用

en: pgsql  : not available
zh: pgsql：不可用

en: nls    : available
zh: nls：可用

en: nls    : not available
zh: nls：不可用

en: Using default log level (%s) (%d)
zh: 使用默认日志级别（ %s）（ %d）

en: Logging to file (%s)
zh: 记录到文件（ %s）

en: Exit motion, cannot create log file %s
zh: 退出运动，无法创建日志文件 %s

en: Logging to syslog
zh: 记录到系统日志

en: Motion %s Started
zh: 运动 %s 已开始

en: Using default log type (%s)
zh: 使用默认日志类型（ %s）

en: Using log type (%s) log level (%s)
zh: 使用日志类型（ %s）日志级别（ %s）

en: Motion running as daemon process
zh: 运动作为守护进程运行

en: Motion running in setup mode.
zh: 运动在设置模式下运行。

en: Camera ID: %d is from %s
zh: 相机ID： %d来自 %s

en: Camera ID: %d Camera Name: %s Service: %s
zh: 相机ID： %d相机名称： %s服务： %s

en: Camera ID: %d Camera Name: %s Device: %s
zh: 相机ID： %d相机名称： %s设备： %s

en: Stream port number %d for thread %d conflicts with the control port
zh: 线程 %d的流端口号 %d与控制端口冲突

en: Stream feature for thread %d is disabled.
zh: 线程 %d的流功能已禁用。

en: Stream port number %d for thread %d conflicts with thread %d
zh: 线程 %d的流端口号 %d与线程 %d冲突

en: Restarting motion.
zh: 重新开始运动。

en: Motion restarted
zh: 运动重新开始

en: Thread %d - Watchdog timeout. Trying to do a graceful restart
zh: 线程 %d-看门狗超时。尝试正常重启

en: Thread %d - Watchdog timeout did NOT restart, killing it!
zh: 线程 %d-看门狗超时未重新启动，将其杀死！

en: Thread %d - Cleaning thread.
zh: 线程 %d-清洁线程。

en: DEBUG-1 threads_running %d motion_threads_running %d , finish %d
zh: 运行 %d的DEBUG-1线程运行 %d的运动线程，完成 %d

en: Waiting for threads to finish, pid: %d
zh: 等待线程完成，pid： %d

en: Motion thread %d restart
zh: 运动线程 %d重新启动

en: Threads finished
zh: 线程完成

en: Motion terminating
zh: 运动终止

en: Invalid URL.  Can not parse values.
zh: 无效的网址。无法解析值。

en: Camera handler thread [%d] started
zh: 相机处理程序线程[ %d]已启动

en: Closing netcam socket as Keep-Alive time is up (camera sent Close field). A reconnect should happen.
zh: 当"保持活动"时间到时，关闭netcam套接字（摄像机发送"关闭"字段）。一种重新连接应该发生。

en: re-opening camera (non-streaming)
zh: 重新打开相机（非流媒体）

en: camera re-connected
zh: 相机重新连接

en: Unrecognized image header (%d)
zh: 无法识别的图片标题（ %d）

en: Error in header (%d)
zh: 标头中的错误（ %d）

en: re-opening camera (streaming)
zh: 重新打开相机（流媒体）

en: Error getting jpeg image
zh: 获取jpeg图像时出错

en: Trying to re-connect
zh: 尝试重新连接

en: netcam camera handler: finish set, exiting
zh: netcam相机处理程序：完成设置，退出

en: No response from camera handler - it must have already died
zh: 相机处理程序无响应-它必须已经死了

en: called with no data in buffer
zh: 在缓冲区中没有数据的情况下调用

en: Network Camera starting for camera (%s)
zh: 网路摄影机开始使用的摄影机（ %s）

en: Invalid netcam_proxy (%s)
zh: 无效的网络摄像头代理（ %s）

en: Username/password not allowed on a proxy URL
zh: 代理URL上不允许使用用户名/密码

en: Invalid netcam service '%s'
zh: 无效的网络摄像头服务' %s'

en: Invalid netcam_url for camera (%s)
zh: 摄像头（ %s）的无效摄像头URL

en: Netcam_http parameter '%s' converts to flags: HTTP/1.0: %s HTTP/1.1: %s Keep-Alive %s.
zh: Netcam http参数' %s'转换为标志：HTTP / 1.0： %s HTTP / 1.1： %s Keep-有效 %s。

en: now calling netcam_setup_html()
zh: 现在调用netcam setup html（）

en: now calling netcam_setup_ftp
zh: 现在调用netcam setup ftp

en: now calling netcam_setup_file()
zh: 现在调用netcam设置文件（）

en: now calling netcam_setup_mjpg()
zh: 现在调用netcam setup mjpg（）

en: Invalid netcam service '%s' - must be mjpeg, ftp, mjpg or jpeg.
zh: 无效的网络摄像头服务"%s" - 必须是 mjpeg、ftp、mjpg 或 jpeg。

en: Failed trying to read first image - retval:%d
zh: 尝试读取第一张图像失败-retval： %d

en: libjpeg decompression failure on first frame - giving up!
zh: 第一帧libjpeg解压缩失败-放弃！

en: Width/height(%dx%d) must be multiples of 8
zh: 宽度/高度（ %dx %d）必须为8的倍数

en: Error starting camera handler thread [%d]
zh: 启动相机处理程序线程[ %d]时出错

en: recv failed in ftp_get_more
zh: ftp中的recv失败获得更多

en: Server Response: %s
zh: 服务器响应： %s

en: send failed in ftp_send_user
zh: 在ftp中发送失败发送用户

en: send failed in ftp_send_passwd
zh: 在ftp中发送失败发送passwd

en: send failed in ftp_quit
zh: ftp退出发送失败

en: gethostbyname failed in ftp_connect
zh: ftp连接中的gethostbyname失败

en: gethostbyname address mismatch in ftp_connect
zh: ftp连接中的gethostbyname地址不匹配

en: socket failed
zh: 套接字失败

en: Failed to create a connection
zh: 创建连接失败

en: FTP server asking for ACCT on anonymous
zh: FTP服务器要求对匿名用户进行ACCT

en: setting socket option SO_REUSEADDR
zh: 设置套接字选项SO REUSEADDR

en: send failed in ftp_get_connection
zh: 在ftp中发送失败获得连接

en: Invalid answer to PASV
zh: 对PASV的答案无效

en: Failed to create a data connection
zh: 创建数据连接失败

en: bind failed
zh: 绑定失败

en: listen failed
zh: 听失败

en: send failed in ftp_get_socket
zh: 在ftp中发送失败获取套接字

en: accept in ftp_get_socket
zh: 在ftp中接受获取套接字

en: recv failed in ftp_read
zh: 接收失败，无法读取ftp

en: ftp_get_socket failed
zh: ftp获取套接字失败

en: Error sending TYPE I to ftp server
zh: 将TYPE I发送到ftp服务器时出错

en: malformed token Content-Length but value %ld
zh: 令牌的内容长度不正确，但值 %ld

en: Content-Length %ld
zh: 内容长度 %ld

en: Content-type %s
zh: 内容类型 %s

en: Error reading image header, streaming mode (1). Null header.
zh: 在流模式（1）下读取图像标题时出错。空头。

en: Error reading image header, streaming mode (1). Unknown header '%s'
zh: 在流模式（1）下读取图像标题时出错。未知头' %s'

en: Error reading image header (2)
zh: 读取图片标题时出错（2个）

en: Header not JPEG
zh: 标头不是JPEG

en: Content-Length 0
zh: 内容长度0

en: Found image header record
zh: 找到图像标题记录

en: Error sending 'connect' request
zh: 发送"连接"请求时出错

en: Received first header ('%s')
zh: 收到第一个标头（' %s'）

en: Error reading first header (%s)
zh: 读取第一个标头（ %s）时出错

en: HTTP Result code %d
zh: HTTP结果代码 %d

en: Removed netcam Keep-Alive flag due to apparent closed HTTP connection.
zh: 由于明显关闭的HTTP连接，删除了netcam Keep-Alive标志。

en: Non-streaming camera (keep-alive set)
zh: 非流媒体相机（保持活动状态）

en: Non-streaming camera (keep-alive not set)
zh: 非流媒体相机（未设置保持活动）

en: Streaming camera
zh: 串流摄影机

en: Boundary string [%s]
zh: 边界字符串[ %s]

en: Boundary string not found in header
zh: 在标头中找不到边界字符串

en: Streaming camera probably using MJPG-blocks, consider using mjpg:// netcam_url.
zh: 流相机可能使用MJPG块，请考虑使用mjpg：//网络摄像头网址。

en: Unrecognized content type
zh: 无法识别的内容类型

en: Content-length present
zh: 存在内容长度

en: Content-length 0
zh: 内容长度0

en: Found Conn: close header ('%s')
zh: 找到Conn：关闭标头（' %s'）

en: Both 'Connection: Keep-Alive' and 'Connection: close' header received. Motion removes keepalive.
zh: 收到"连接：保持活动"和"连接：关闭"标头。运动会删除keepalive。

en: Both 'Connection: Keep-Alive' and 'Connection: close' header received. Motion continues unchanged.
zh: 收到"连接：保持活动"和"连接：关闭"标头。运动继续保持不变。

en: Received a Keep-Alive field in this set of headers.
zh: 在这组标题中收到一个Keep-Alive字段。

en: No 'Connection: Keep-Alive' nor 'Connection: close' header received.
     Motion removes keepalive.
zh: 没有收到"连接：保持活动"或"连接：关闭"标头。
    运动会删除keepalive。

en: No 'Connection: Keep-Alive' nor 'Connection: close' header received.
     Motion continues unchanged.
zh: 没有收到"连接：保持活动"或"连接：关闭"标头。
    运动继续保持不变。

en: Removed netcam Keep-Alive flag because 'Connection: close' header received.
     Netcam does not support Keep-Alive. Motion continues in non-Keep-Alive.
zh: 删除了网络摄像头的"保持活动"标记，因为收到了"连接：关闭"标头。
    Netcam不支持Keep-Alive。运动在非保持活动状态下继续。

en: Keep-Alive has reached end of valid period.
    Motion will close netcam, then resume Keep-Alive with a new socket.
zh: Keep-Alive已到有效期结束。
    Motion将关闭网络摄像头，然后使用新的套接字恢复Keep-Alive。

en: disconnect
zh: 断开

en: getaddrinfo() failed (%s): %s
zh: getaddrinfo（）失败（ %s）： %s

en: disconnecting netcam (1)
zh: 断开网络摄像头（1）

en: disconnecting netcam since keep-alive not set.
zh: 由于未设置保持活动状态，因此断开了网络摄像头的连接。

en: with no keepalive, attempt to create socket failed.
zh: 没有keepalive，尝试创建套接字失败。

en: with no keepalive, new socket created fd %d
zh: 没有keepalive，创建了新的套接字fd %d

en: with keepalive set, invalid socket.This could be the first time. Creating a new one failed.
zh: 设置了keepalive，无效的套接字。这可能是第一次。创建一个新的失败了。

en: with keepalive set, invalid socket.This could be first time, created a new one with fd %d
zh: 设置了keepalive，套接字无效。这可能是第一次，创建了一个新的一个与fd %d

en: SO_KEEPALIVE is %s
zh: 所以KEEPALIVE是 %s

en: ON
zh: 上

en: OFF
zh: 关

en: SO_KEEPALIVE set on socket.
zh: SO KEEPALIVE设置在插座上。

en: fcntl(1) on socket
zh: 套接字上的fcntl（1）

en: fcntl(2) on socket
zh: 套接字上的fcntl（2）

en: connect() failed (%d)
zh: connect（）失败（ %d）

en: disconnecting netcam (4)
zh: 断开网络摄像头（4）

en: timeout on connect()
zh: connect（）超时

en: disconnecting netcam (2)
zh: 断开网络摄像头（2）

en: getsockopt after connect
zh: 连接后getsockopt

en: connect returned error
zh: 连接返回错误

en: disconnecting netcam (3)
zh: 断开网络摄像头（3）

en: expanding buffer from [%d/%d] to [%d/%d] bytes.
zh: 将缓冲区从[ %d / %d]字节扩展到[ %d / %d]个字节。

en: Potential split boundary - %d chars flushed, %d re-positioned
zh: 潜在的分割边界-已清除 %d个字符，重新定位了 %d个位置

en: recv() fail after boundary string
zh: recv（）在边界字符串后失败

en: leaving netcam connected.
zh: 保持网络摄像机连接。

en: about to try to connect, time #%d
zh: 即将尝试连接，时间＃ %d

en: Failed to open camera - check your config and that netcamera is online
zh: 无法打开相机-检查您的配置并且netcamera在线

en: Error reading first header - re-trying
zh: 读取第一个标头时出错-重试

en: Failed to read first camera header - giving up for now
zh: 无法读取第一个相机标头-暂时放弃

en: Netcam has flags: HTTP/1.0: %s HTTP/1.1: %s Keep-Alive %s.
zh: Netcam具有标志：HTTP / 1.0： %s HTTP / 1.1： %s保持活动 %s。

en: Removed netcam_keepalive flag due to proxy set.Proxy is incompatible with Keep-Alive.
zh: 由于代理设置而删除了netcam keepalive标志。代理与活着。

en: Failed to read first stream header - giving up for now
zh: 无法读取第一个流头-暂时放弃

en: connected, going on to read image.
zh: 连接，继续读取图像。

en: Read error, trying to reconnect..
zh: 读取错误，尝试重新连接。

en: lost the cam.
zh: 丢了凸轮。

en: Refilled buffer with [%d] bytes from the network.
zh: 来自网络的[ %d]个字节重新填充了缓冲区。

en: Read [%d/%d] header bytes.
zh: 读取[ %d / %d]标头字节。

en: Invalid header received, reconnecting
zh: 收到无效的标题，正在重新连接

en: Read [%d/%d] chunk bytes, [%d/%d] total
zh: 读取[ %d / %d]个块字节，总计[ %d / %d]个

en: Chunk complete, buffer used [%d] bytes.
zh: 块已完成，缓冲区使用了[ %d]个字节。

en: Image complete, buffer used [%d] bytes.
zh: 图片已完成，缓冲区使用了[ %d]个字节。

en: connected, going on to read and decode MJPG chunks.
zh: 连接，然后继续读取和解码MJPG块。

en: Begin
zh: 开始

en: stat(%s) error
zh: stat（ %s）错误

en: statbuf.st_mtime[%d] != last_st_mtime[%d]
zh: statbuf.st mtime [ %d]！=最后一个st mtime [ %d]

en: waiting new file image timeout
zh: 等待新文件图像超时

en: delay waiting new file image
zh: 延迟等待新文件图像

en: processing new file image - st_mtime %d
zh: 处理新文件图像-st mtime %d

en: open(%s) error: %d
zh: 打开（ %s）错误： %d

en: read(%s) error: %d
zh: 读取（ %s）错误： %d

en: End
zh: 结束

en: netcam->file->path %s
zh: 网络摄像头->文件->路径 %s

en: Not enough data from netcam.
zh: 来自网络摄像头的数据不足。

en: netcam->jpeg_error %d
zh: 网络摄像头-> JPEG错误 %d

en: ***new pic delay successful***
zh: ***新图片延迟成功***

en: jpeg_error %d
zh: jpeg错误 %d

en: processing jpeg image - content length %d
zh: 处理jpeg图像-内容长度 %d

en: Camera width/height mismatch with JPEG image -  expected %dx%d, JPEG %dx%d retval %d
zh: 相机宽度/高度与JPEG图像不匹配-预期 %dx %d，JPEG %dx %dretval %d

en: %s: Resized packet array to %d
zh:  %s：将数据包数组的大小调整为 %d

en: %s: av_copy_packet: %s ,Interrupt: %s
zh:  %s：影音复制数据包： %s，中断： %s

en: True
zh: 真正

en: False
zh: 假

en: %s: Ignoring packet with invalid data
zh: %s: 忽略包含无效数据的数据包

en: %s: Rec frame error: %s
zh: %s: 记录帧错误: %s

en: Ignoring packet with invalid data
zh: 忽略无效数据包

en: Error decoding packet: %s
zh: 解码数据包时出错： %s

en: %s: Error transferring HW decoded to system memory
zh: %s: 将解码的硬件传输到系统内存时出错

en: Error sending packet to codec: %s
zh: 将数据包发送到编解码器时出错： %s

en: Error decoding video packet: Copying to buffer
zh: 解码视频数据包时出错：复制到缓冲区

en: %s: HW Devices:
zh: %s: 硬件设备:

en: %s: %s (available)
zh: %s: %s（可用）

en: %s: %s (not implemented)
zh: %s: %s（未实现）

en: %s: netcam_decoder %s disabled.
zh: %s：网络摄像头解码器 %s 已禁用。

en: Failed to get vaapi pix format
zh: 获取 vaapi pix 格式失败

en: Failed to get cuda pix format
zh: 获取 cuda pix 格式失败

en: %s: Interrupted.
zh: %s：打断了。

en: %s: %s: Failed
zh: %s: %s: 失败

en: %s: Decoder %s did not work.
zh: %s：解码器 %s 不工作。

en: %s: Ignoring and removing the user requested decoder %s
zh: %s：忽略并删除用户请求的解码器 %s

en: %s: Initializing vaapi decoder
zh: %s：初始化 vaapi 解码器

en: %s: Unable to find vaapi hw device
zh: %s: 无法找到 vaapi 硬件设备

en: %s: Initializing cuda decoder
zh: %s：初始化 cuda 解码器

en: %s: Unable to find cuda hw device
zh: %s: 无法找到 cuda 硬件设备

en: %s: Initializing decoder
zh: %s：初始化解码器

en: %s: Using decoder %s
zh:  %s：使用解码器 %s

en: %s: Decoder opened
zh: %s: 解码器打开

en: %s: Camera reading (%s) timed out
zh:  %s：相机读取（ %s）超时

en: %s: Camera (%s) timed out
zh:  %s：相机（ %s）超时

en: Unable to allocate swsframe_in.
zh: 无法分配swsframe。

en: Unable to allocate swsframe_out.
zh: 无法将swsframe分配出去。

en: Unable to allocate scaling context.
zh: 无法分配缩放上下文。

en: Error determining size of frame out
zh: 确定外框尺寸时出错

en: Error allocating picture in: %s
zh: 在 %s中分配图片时出错

en: Error allocating picture out: %s
zh: 分配图片时出错： %s

en: Error resizing/reformatting: %s
zh: 调整大小/格式错误： %s

en: Error putting frame into output buffer: %s
zh: 将帧放入输出缓冲区时出错： %s

en: %s: Interrupted
zh: %s：打断了

en: %s: av_read_frame: %s
zh: %s: av 读帧: %s

en: %s: Excessive tries to get data from camera %d
zh: %s: 过度尝试从相机 %d 获取数据

en: %s: capture_rate not specified in netcam_params. Using %d
zh: %s：未在 netcam 参数中指定捕获率。使用 %d

en: %s: capture_rate not specified in netcam_params. Using framerate %d
zh: %s：未在 netcam 参数中指定捕获率。使用帧率 %d

en: The network camera is sending pictures in a different
zh: 网络摄像机正在以其他方式发送图片

en: size than specified in the config and also a
zh: 比配置中指定的大小大

en: different picture format.  The picture is being
zh: 不同的图片格式。图片正在

en: transcoded to YUV420P and into the size requested
zh: 转码为YUV420P并转换为所需的大小

en: in the config file.  If possible change netcam to
zh: 在配置文件中。如果可能，将netcam更改为

en: be in YUV420P format and the size requested in the
zh: 采用YUV420P格式，并且在

en: config to possibly lower CPU usage.
zh: 配置以降低CPU使用率。

en: size than specified in the configuration file.
zh: 大小超过配置文件中指定的大小。

en: The picture is being transcoded into the size
zh: 图片正在被转码为尺寸

en: requested in the configuration.  If possible change
zh: 在配置中请求。如果可能的话

en: netcam or configuration to indicate the same size
zh: 网络摄像机或配置以指示相同的大小

en: to possibly lower CPU usage.
zh: 可能会降低CPU使用率。

en: Netcam: %d x %d => Config: %d x %d
zh: 网络摄像头： %dx %d =>配置： %dx %d

en: The image sent is being
zh: 发送的图像正在

en: trancoded to YUV420P.  If possible change netcam
zh: 转码为YUV420P。如果可能，请更改网络摄像头

en: picture format to YUV420P to possibly lower CPU usage.
zh: 图片格式转换为YUV420P可能会降低CPU使用率。

en: %s: Setting rtsp/rtmp
zh: %s: 设置 rtsp/rtmp

en: %s: Setting input_format mjpeg
zh: %s: 设置输入格式 mjpeg

en: %s: Setting input_format video4linux2
zh: %s: 设置输入格式 video4linux2

en: %s: Setting up movie file
zh: %s: 设置电影文件

en: %s: Setting up %s
zh: %s：设置 %s

en: %s: option: %s = %s
zh: %s: 选项: %s = %s

en: Setting up v4l2 via netcam
zh: 通过网络摄像头设置 v4l2

en: Setting up file via netcam
zh: 通过网络摄像头设置文件

en: Setting up %s via netcam
zh: 通过网络摄像头设置 %s

en: highres
zh: 高分辨率

en: norm
zh: 规范

en: Setting up %s stream.
zh: 设置 %s流。

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Stream copied for pass-through
zh: 复制流以传递

en: Null path passed to connect
zh: 空路径传递给连接

en: %s: Unable to open camera(%s): %s
zh:  %s：无法打开相机（ %s）： %s

en: %s: Opened camera(%s)
zh:  %s：打开的相机（ %s）

en: %s: Unable to find stream info: %s
zh:  %s：找不到流信息： %s

en: %s: Unable to open codec context: %s
zh:  %s：无法打开编解码器上下文： %s

en: %s: Camera image size is invalid
zh:  %s：相机图像尺寸无效

en: %s: Unable to allocate frame.
zh:  %s：无法分配帧。

en: %s: Failed to copy stream for pass-through.
zh:  %s：无法复制流以进行传递。

en: %s: Failed to read first image
zh:  %s：无法读取第一张图像

en: %s: Camera (%s) connected
zh:  %s：已连接相机（ %s）

en: %s: Netcam capture_rate is %d.
zh: %s：Netcam 捕获率为 %d。

en: %s: Camera source is %d FPS
zh: %s：摄像机源为 %d FPS

en: %s: Unable to determine the camera source FPS.
zh: %s：无法确定摄像机源 FPS。

en: %s: capture_rate is less than camera FPS.
zh: %s：捕获率低于相机 FPS。

en: %s: Decoding errors will occur.
zh: %s：会发生解码错误。

en: %s: capture_rate slightly larger than camera FPS is recommended.
zh: %s：建议使用略大于相机 FPS 的捕获率。

en: %s: Reconnecting with camera....
zh:  %s：重新连接相机。

en: %s: Camera did not reconnect.
zh:  %s：相机未重新连接。

en: %s: Checking for camera every 10 seconds.
zh:  %s：每10秒检查一次相机。

en: %s: Camera handler thread [%d] started
zh:  %s：相机处理程序线程[ %d]已启动

en: %s: Handler loop finished.
zh:  %s：处理程序循环完成。

en: %s: Error starting handler thread
zh:  %s：启动处理程序线程时出错

en: %s: Waiting for first image from the handler.
zh:  %s：等待处理程序中的第一张图像。

en: unable to create rtsp context
zh: 无法创建rtsp上下文

en: unable to create rtsp high context
zh: 无法创建rtsp高上下文

en: No FFmpeg support
zh: 不支持 FFmpeg

en: %s: Shutting down network camera.
zh:  %s：关闭网络摄像机。

en: %s: No response from handler thread.
zh:  %s：处理程序线程无响应。

en: Normal resolution: Shut down complete.
zh: 正常分辨率：关闭完成。

en: High resolution: Shut down complete.
zh: 高分辨率：完全关闭。

en: Unable to set set EXIF to webp chunk
zh: 无法将设置EXIF设置为WebP块

en: libwebp version error
zh: libwebp版本错误

en: libwebp image buffer allocation error
zh: libwebp图像缓冲区分配错误

en: libwebp image compression error
zh: libwebp图像压缩错误

en: unable to assemble webp image
zh: 无法组装webp图像

en: unable to save webp image to file
zh: 无法将WebP图像保存到文件

en: Can't write picture to file %s - check access rights to target directory
    Thread is going to finish due to this fatal error
zh: 无法将图片写入文件 %s-检查对目标目录的访问权限
    由于出现此致命错误，线程即将结束

en: Can't write picture to file %s
zh: 无法将图片写入文件 %s

en: Error getting PGM vars.
zh: 获取 PGM 变量时出错。

en: This is not a pgm file, starts with '%s'
zh: 这不是一个pgm文件，以' %s'开头

en: Magic %s: Width %s(%d): Height %s(%d): MaxVal: %s(%d)
zh: 魔法 %s: 宽度 %s(%d): 高度 %s(%d): MaxVal: %s(%d)

en: Failed reading image data from pgm file
zh: 无法从pgm文件读取图像数据

en: The mask file specified is not the same size as image from camera.
zh: 指定的遮罩文件与来自相机的图像大小不同。

en: Attempting to resize mask image from %dx%d to %dx%d
zh: 尝试将遮罩图像的大小从 %dx %d调整为 %dx %d

en: can't write mask file %s - check access rights to target directory
zh: 无法写入掩码文件 %s-检查对目标目录的访问权限

en: can't write mask file %s
zh: 无法写入遮罩文件 %s

en: Failed writing default mask as pgm file
zh: 无法将默认掩码写入pgm文件

en: Creating empty mask %s
    Please edit this file and re-run motion to enable mask feature
zh: 创建空遮罩 %s 
    请编辑此文件，然后重新运行动画以启用蒙版功能

en: Config option "rotate" not a multiple of 90: %d
zh: 配置选项"旋转"不是90的倍数： %d

en: internal error
zh: 内部错误

en: internal error, %hu is not a known track-type
zh: 内部错误， %hu不是已知的跟踪类型

en: port %s dev fd %i, motor %hu command %hu data %hu
zh: 端口 %s dev fd %i，电机 %hu命令 %hu数据 %hu

en: Status byte timeout!
zh: 状态字节超时！

en: Try to open serial device %s
zh: 尝试打开串行设备 %s

en: Unable to open serial device %s
zh: 无法打开串行设备 %s

en: Unable to initialize serial device %s
zh: 无法初始化串行设备 %s

en: Opened serial device %s and initialize, fd %i
zh: 打开串行设备 %s并初始化fd %i

en: No device %s started yet , trying stepper_center()
zh: 尚未启动设备 %s，请尝试使用stepper center（）

en: failed to initialize stepper device on %s , fd [%i].
zh: 无法在 %s，fd [ %i]上初始化步进设备。

en: succeed , device started %s , fd [%i]
zh: 成功，设备已启动 %s，fd [ %i]

en: SENDS port %s dev fd %i, motor %hu command %hu data %hu
zh: 发送端口 %s dev fd %i，电机 %hu命令 %hu数据 %hu

en: Command return %d
zh: 命令返回 %d

en: Problem opening servo!
zh: 打开伺服器时出现问题！

en: cent->x %d, cent->y %d, reversex %d, reversey %d manual %d
zh: cent-> x %d，cent-> y %d，reversex %d，reversey %d手动 %d

en: x %d value out of range! (%d - %d)
zh: x %d值超出范围！（ %d- %d）

en: y %d value out of range! (%d - %d)
zh: y %d值超出范围！（ %d- %d）

en: X offset %d
zh: X偏移 %d

en: X cent->x %d, cent->y %d, reversex %d,reversey %d motorx %d data %d command %d
zh: X cent-> x %d，cent-> y %d，reversex %d，reversey %d motorx %d data %d命令 %d

en: Y offset %d
zh: Y偏移 %d

en: Y cent->x %d, cent->y %d, reversex %d,reversey %d motory %d data %d command %d
zh: Y cent-> x %d，cent-> y %d，reversex %d，reversey %d电机 %d数据 %d命令 %d

en: X-offset %d, Y-offset %d, x-position %d. y-position %d,reversex %d, reversey %d , stepsize %d
zh: X偏移 %d，Y偏移 %d，x位置 %d。y位置 %d，反向x %d，反向 %d，逐步调整 %d

en: Return byte timeout!
zh: 返回字节超时！

en: Unable to set camera speed
zh: 无法设定相机速度

en: succeed
zh: 成功

en: Failed to reset pwc camera to starting position! Reason
zh: 无法将pwc摄像机重置到起始位置！原因

en: failed VIDIOCPWCMPTGRANGE
zh: 失败的VIDIOCPWCMPTGRANGE

en: Failed to pan/tilt pwc camera! Reason
zh: 无法平移/倾斜pwc相机！原因

en: Failed to reset UVC camera to starting position! Reason
zh: 无法将UVC摄像机重置到起始位置！原因

en: Reseting UVC camera to starting position
zh: 将UVC相机重置到起始位置

en: ioctl querycontrol
zh: ioctl查询控件

en: Getting camera range
zh: 获取相机范围

en: INPUT_PARAM_ABS pan_min %d,pan_max %d,tilt_min %d,tilt_max %d
zh: 输入参数ABS平移最小 %d，平移最大 %d，倾斜最小 %d，倾斜最大 %d

en: INPUT_PARAM_ABS X_Angel %d, Y_Angel %d
zh: 输入参数ABS X天使 %d，Y天使 %d

en: For_SET_ABS move_X %d,move_Y %d
zh: 对于SET ABS，移动X %d，移动Y %d

en: Failed to move UVC camera!
zh: 无法移动UVC相机！

en: Found MINMAX = %d
zh: 找到的MINMAX = %d

en: Before_ABS_Y_Angel : x= %d , Y= %d,
zh: 在ABS Y天使之前：x = %d，Y = %d，

en: After_ABS_Y_Angel : x= %d , Y= %d
zh: 在ABS Y天使之后：x = %d，Y = %d

en: For_SET_REL pan_min %d,pan_max %d,tilt_min %d,tilt_max %d
zh: 对于SET REL平移最小 %d，平移最大 %d，倾斜最小 %d，倾斜最大 %d

en: For_SET_REL track_pan_Angel %d, track_tilt_Angel %d
zh: 对于SET REL跟踪平移天使 %d，跟踪倾斜天使 %d

en: For_SET_REL move_X %d,move_Y %d
zh: 对于SET REL，移动X %d，移动Y %d

en:  dev %d, addr= %d, control_S= %d, Wert= %d
zh: dev %d，addr = %d，控件S = %d，Wert = %d

en:  dev %d,addr= %d, control_S= %d, Wert= %d
zh: dev %d，addr = %d，控件S = %d，Wert = %d

en: Before_REL_Y_Angel : x= %d , Y= %d
zh: 在REL Y天使之前：x = %d，Y = %d

en: After_REL_Y_Angel : x= %d , Y= %d
zh: 在REL Y天使之后：x = %d，Y = %d

en: Language: English
zh: 英语语言

en: Could not allocate %llu bytes of memory!
zh: 无法分配 %llu个字节的内存！

en: Warning! Function %s tries to resize memoryblock at %p to 0 bytes!
zh: 警告！功能 %s尝试将 %p处的内存块调整为0个字节！

en: Could not resize memory-block at offset %p to %llu bytes (function %s)!
zh: 无法将偏移量 %p处的内存块的大小调整为 %llu个字节（函数 %s）！

en: Problem creating directory %s
zh: 创建目录 %s时出现问题

en: creating directory %s
zh: 创建目录 %s

en: Error opening file %s with mode %s
zh: 使用模式 %s打开文件 %s时出错

en: Error closing file
zh: 关闭文件时出错

en: {dbeventid} is not supported. Use eventid.
zh: 不支持 {dbeventid}。使用事件标识。

en: invalid format specifier keyword %*.*s
zh: 格式说明符关键字  %*.*s 无效

en: Unable to set thread name %s
zh: 无法设置线程名称 %s

en: FFMPEG version too old. Disabling pass-through processing.
zh: FFMPEG版本太旧。禁用传递处理。

en: pass-through enabled.
zh: 已启用直通。

en: Error setting parm >%s<
zh: 设置参数时出错 >%s<

en: Parsed: >%s< >%s<
zh: 解析：>%s< >%s<

en: Parsed: >redacted< >redacted<
zh: 解析：>已编辑< >已编辑<

en: Error parsing parm_nm controls: %s
zh: 解析参数 nm 控件时出错：%s

en: Error parsing parm_vl controls: %s
zh: 解析 parm vl 控件时出错：%s

en: Error setting temp: %s
zh: 设置温度时出错：%s

en: Error reparsing controls: %s
zh: 重新解析控件时出错：%s

en: Parsing: %s
zh: 解析：%s

en: Parsing: <redacted>
zh: 解析：<已编辑>

en: Error parsing controls: %s
zh: 解析控件时出错：%s

en: Error: %s
zh: 错误：%s

en: New netcam_params: %s
zh: 新的网络摄像头参数：%s

en: New netcam_high_params: %s
zh: 新的网络摄像头高参数：%s

en: New video_params: %s
zh: 新的视频参数：%s

en: New webcontrol_header_params: %s
zh: 新的 webcontrol 标头参数：%s

en: New webcontrol_header_params: <redacted>
zh: 新的 webcontrol 标头参数：<redacted>

en: New stream_header_params: %s
zh: 新的流标头参数：%s

en: New stream_header_params: <redacted>
zh: 新的流标头参数：<redacted>

en: Programming error.  Unknown configuration item: %s
zh: 编程错误。未知配置项：%s

en: METEORSHUE Error setting hue [%d]
zh: METEORSHUE错误设置色相[ %d]

en: to [%d]
zh: 到[ %d]

en: METEORGHUE Error getting hue
zh: METEORGHUE获取色相时出错

en: METEORSCSAT Error setting saturation [%d]
zh: METEORSCSAT错误设置饱和度[ %d]

en: METEORGCSAT Error getting saturation
zh: METEORGCSAT饱和时出错

en: METEORSCONT Error setting contrast [%d]
zh: METEORSCONT设置对比度[ %d]时出错

en: METEORGCONT Error getting contrast
zh: METEORGCONT获取对比时出错

en: METEORSBRIG  brightness [%d]
zh: METEORSBRIG亮度[ %d]

en: METEORGBRIG  getting brightness
zh: METEORGBRIG获得亮度

en: Not implemented
zh: 未实现

en: Device Input %d out of range (0-4)
zh: 设备输入 %d超出范围（0-4）

en: METEORSINPUT %d invalid -Trying composite %d
zh: METEORSINPUT %d无效-尝试合成 %d

en: BT848SFMT, Couldn't set the input format, try again with default
zh: BT848SFMT，无法设置输入格式，请使用默认值重试

en: BT848SFMT, Couldn't set the input format either default
zh: BT848SFMT，无法将输入格式设置为默认值

en: Couldn't set the geometry
zh: 无法设置几何

en: to [%d/%d] Norm %d
zh: 到[ %d / %d]规范 %d

en: Not valid Frequency [%ld] for Source input [%i]
zh: 无效频率 [%ld] 对于源输入 [%i]

en: Frequency [%ld] Source input [%i]
zh: 频率 [%ld] 源输入 [%i]

en: set input [%d]
zh: 设置输入[ %d]

en: set input format [%d]
zh: 设置输入格式[ %d]

en: set geometry [%d]x[%d]
zh: 设置几何[ %d] x [ %d]

en: Frequency set (no implemented yet
zh: 频率设定（尚未实施

en: Sizing buffer to 3x
zh: 大小调整缓冲区为3倍

en: Sizing buffer to 3/2x
zh: 大小调整为3 / 2x

en: mmap failed
zh: mmap失败

en: METEORCAPTUR using single method Error capturing
zh: 使用单一方法的METEORCAPTUR错误捕获

en: Error capturing using single method
zh: 使用单一方法捕获错误

en: Unable to find video device
zh: 找不到视频设备

en: Closing video device %s
zh: 正在关闭视频设备 %s

en: Still %d users of video device %s, so we don't close it now
zh: 仍是 %d个视频设备 %s的用户，因此我们现在不关闭它

en: config image width (%d) is not modulo 8
zh: 配置图像宽度（ %d）不是模8

en: config image height (%d) is not modulo 8
zh: 配置图像高度（ %d）不是模8

en: Stopping capture
zh: 停止捕获

en: Reusing [%s] inputs [%d,%d] Change capture method METEOR_CAP_SINGLE
zh: 重复使用[ %s]输入[ %d， %d]更改捕获方法流星帽单个

en: VIDEO_PALETTE_YUV420P setting imgs.size_norm and imgs.motionsize
zh: VIDEO PALETTE YUV420P设置imgs.size规范和imgs.motionsize

en: open video device %s
zh: 打开视频设备 %s

en: open tuner device %s
zh: 打开调谐器设备 %s

en: Corrupt image ... continue
zh: 图片损坏...继续

en: SOI position adjusted by %d bytes.
zh: SOI位置由 %d个字节调整。

en: calling mmalcam_cleanup
zh: 调用mmalcam清理

en: calling netcam_cleanup
zh: 调用网络摄像头清理

en: calling netcam_rtsp_cleanup
zh: 调用netcam rtsp清理

en: Cleaning up V4L2 device
zh: 清理V4L2设备

en: Cleaning up BKTR device
zh: 清理BKTR设备

en: No Camera device cleanup (MMAL, Netcam, V4L2, BKTR)
zh: 不清除相机设备（MMAL，Netcam，V4L2，BKTR）

en: Opening MMAL cam
zh: 打开MMAL凸轮

en: MMAL cam failed to open
zh: MMAL凸轮无法打开

en: Opening Netcam
zh: 打开网络摄像头

en: Netcam failed to open
zh: 网络摄像头无法打开

en: Opening Netcam RTSP
zh: 打开Netcam RTSP

en: Netcam RTSP failed to open
zh: Netcam RTSP无法打开

en: Opening V4L2 device
zh: 打开V4L2设备

en: V4L2 device failed to open
zh: V4L2设备无法打开

en: Opening BKTR device
zh: 打开BKTR设备

en: BKTR device failed to open
zh: BKTR设备无法打开

en: No Camera device specified (MMAL, Netcam, V4L2, BKTR)
zh: 未指定摄像头设备（MMAL，Netcam，V4L2，BKTR）

en: Failed to open '%s'
zh: 无法打开 '%s'

en: Error specifying buffer: %s
zh: 指定缓冲区时出错： %s

en: Opening buffer: %s
zh: 打开缓冲区： %s

en: Read buffer: %s
zh: 读取缓冲区： %s

en: found video device '%s' %d
zh: 找到视频设备' %s' %d

en: Opened %s as pipe output
zh: 已打开 %s作为管道输出

en: Opening %s as pipe output failed
zh: 由于管道输出失败而打开 %s

en: Original pipe specifications
zh: 原始管道规格

en: Proposed pipe specifications
zh: 建议的管道规格

en: Final pipe specifications
zh: 最终管道规格

en: No Controls found for device
zh: 找不到设备的控件

en: ---------Controls---------
zh: ---------控件---------

en:   V4L2 ID   Name and Range
zh: V4L2 ID名称和范围

en: Error resetting user value
zh: 重置用户值时出错

en: Leaving control %s "%s" set to %d
zh: 将控制 %s"%s" 设置为 %d

en: Device not ready
zh: 设备未准备好

en: Set control "%s" to value %d
zh: 将控件" %s "设置为值 %d

en: setting control %s "%s" to %d failed.
zh: 将控件 %s "%s" 设置为 %d 失败。

en: %s control option value %s is below minimum.  Using minimum %d
zh: %s 控制选项值 %s 低于最小值。使用最小 %d

en: %s control option value %s is above maximum.  Using maximum %d
zh: %s 控制选项值 %s 高于最大值。使用最大 %d

en: control type not supported yet
zh: 控件类型尚不支持

en: Unable to query input %d. VIDIOC_ENUMINPUT, if you use a WEBCAM change input value in conf by -1
zh: 无法查询输入 %d。VIDIOC ENUMINPUT，如果您使用WEBCAM更改输入conf中的值是-1

en: Name = "%s", type 0x%08X, status %08x
zh: 名称= " %s "，键入0x %08X，状态为 %08x

en: Name = "%s",- TUNER
zh: 名称= " %s "，-调谐器

en: Name = "%s"- CAMERA
zh: 名称= " %s "-相机

en: Error selecting input %d VIDIOC_S_INPUT
zh: 选择输入 %d VIDIOC S INPUT时出错

en: Device does not support specifying PAL/NTSC norm
zh: 设备不支持指定PAL / NTSC规范

en: - video standard %s
zh: -视频标准 %s

en: Error selecting standard method %d VIDIOC_S_STD
zh: 选择标准方法 %d VIDIOC S STD时出错

en: Video standard set to NTSC
zh: 视频标准设置为NTSC

en: Video standard set to SECAM
zh: 视频标准设置为SECAM

en: Video standard set to PAL
zh: 影片标准设为PAL

en: tuner %d VIDIOC_G_TUNER
zh: 调谐器 %d VIDIOC G调谐器

en: Set tuner %d
zh: 设置调谐器 %d

en: freq %ul VIDIOC_S_FREQUENCY
zh: 频率 %ul VIDIOC S频率

en: Set Frequency to %ul
zh: 将频率设置为 %ul

en: Unable to use %c%c%c%c (%dx%d)
zh: 无法使用 %c%c%c%c (%dx%d)

en: Testing palette %c%c%c%c (%dx%d)
zh: 测试调色板 %c %c %c %c（ %dx %d）

en: Checking image size %dx%d with stride %d
zh: 正在检查图像大小 %dx%d，步幅为 %d

en: No stride value provided from device.
zh: 设备不提供步幅值。

en: Width(%d) must be less than stride(%d)
zh: 宽度(%d) 必须小于步幅(%d)

en: The image width(%d) is not multiple of the stride(%d)
zh: 图像宽度（%d）不是步幅（%d）的倍数

en: Impossible condition: Width(%d), Stride(%d), Per stride(%d)
zh: 不可能的条件：宽度（%d），步幅（%d），每步幅（%d）

en: Image width will be padded %d bytes
zh: 图像宽度将被填充 %d 个字节

en: Adjusting resolution from %ix%i to %ix%i.
zh: 将分辨率从 %ix %i调整为 %ix %i。

en: Adjusted resolution not modulo 8.
zh: 调整后的分辨率不取模8。

en: Specify different palette or width/height in config file.
zh: 在配置文件中指定其他调色板或宽度/高度。

en: Error setting pixel format.
zh: 设置像素格式时出错。

en: Using palette %c%c%c%c (%dx%d)
zh: 使用调色板 %c %c %c %c（ %dx %d）

en: Adjusting to width (%d)
zh: 调整宽度（ %d）

en: Adjusting to height (%d)
zh: 调整至高度（ %d）

en: Configuration palette index %d (%s) for %dx%d doesn't work.
zh: 配置选项板索引%d。 （%s）大小%dx%d不起作用。

en: Supported palettes:
zh: 支持的调色板：

en: %d - %s (compressed : %d) (%#x)
zh:  %d- %s（压缩： %d）（ %#x）

en: Selected palette %s
zh: 选定的调色板 %s

en: Palette selection failed for format %s
zh: 格式 %s的调色板选择失败

en: Unable to find a compatible palette format.
zh: 找不到兼容的调色板格式。

en: Error requesting buffers %d for memory map. VIDIOC_REQBUFS
zh: 请求内存映射的缓冲区 %d时出错。VIDIOC REQBUFS

en: mmap information: frames=%d
zh: mmap信息：帧= %d

en: Insufficient buffer memory %d < MIN_MMAP_BUFFERS.
zh: 缓冲存储器 %d <最小MMAP缓冲区。

en: Out of memory.
zh: 记不清。

en: Error querying buffer %i
zh: 查询缓冲区 %i 时出错

en: Error mapping buffer %i mmap
zh: 错误映射缓冲区 %i mmap

en: %i length=%d Address (%x) offset %d
zh: %i 长度=%d 地址 (%x) 偏移量 %d

en: Error starting stream. VIDIOC_STREAMON
zh: 启动流时出错。VIDIOC STREAMON

en: Errors occurred during device select
zh: 选择设备时发生错误

en: Using videodevice %s and input %d
zh: 使用视频设备 %s并输入 %d

en: Failed to open video device %s
zh: 无法打开视频设备 %s

en: Not a V4L2 device?
zh: 不是V4L2设备？

en: Device does not support capturing.
zh: 设备不支持捕获。

en: Trying to set fps to %d
zh: 尝试将fps设置为 %d

en: Error setting fps. Return code %d
zh: 设置fps时出错。返回码 %d

en: Device set fps to %d
zh: 设备将fps设置为 %d

en: V4L2 is not enabled
zh: V4L2未启用

en: V4L2 is not enabled.
zh: V4L2未启用。

en: Testing palette %s (%c%c%c%c)
zh: 测试调色板 %s（ %c %c %c %c）

en:   Width: %d, Height %d
zh: 宽度： %d，高度 %d

en:     Framerate %d/%d
zh: 帧率 %d / %d

en: Sent url: %s
zh: 发送的网址： %s

en: Decoded url: %s
zh: 解码的网址： %s

en: Restarting all threads
zh: 重新启动所有线程

en: Restarting thread %d
zh: 重新启动线程 %d

en: Quitting thread %d
zh: 退出线程 %d

en: Invalid action requested: >%s< >%s< >%s<
zh: 请求的无效操作：> %s <> %s <> %s <

en: Native Language : on
zh: 母语：

en: Native Language : off
zh: 母语：关闭

en: Set the value to null/zero
zh: 将值设置为null / zero

en: Ignoring connection from: %s
zh: 忽略来自: %s 的连接

en: Failed authentication from %s
zh: 来自 %s的身份验证失败

en: No webcontrol user:pass provided
zh: 没有网络控制用户：通过

en: No stream user:pass provided
zh: 没有流用户：通过

en: Invalid response
zh: 无效的回应

en: Error adding webcontrol header %s %s
zh: 添加 webcontrol 标头 %s %s 时出错

en: Error adding stream header %s %s
zh: 添加流标头 %s %s 时出错

en: Invalid Method requested: %s
zh: 请求的方法无效： %s

en: Connection from: %s
zh: 连接来源： %s

en: send page failed %d
zh: 发送页面失败 %d

en: Stream picture is not ready yet
zh: 流图片尚未准备好

en: Stream process requested to finish.
zh: 请求完成的流处理。

en: Send page failed.
zh: 发送页面失败。

en: Basic authentication: available
zh: 基本身份验证：可用

en: Basic authentication: disabled
zh: 基本身份验证：已禁用

en: Digest authentication: available
zh: 摘要式身份验证：可用

en: Digest authentication: disabled
zh: 摘要式身份验证：已禁用

en: libmicrohttpd libary too old ipv6 disabled
zh: libmicrohttpd libary ipv6太老了

en: IPV6: available
zh: IPV6：可用

en: IPV6: disabled
zh: IPV6：已禁用

en: libmicrohttpd libary too old SSL/TLS disabled
zh: libmicrohttpd libary太旧禁用SSL / TLS

en: SSL/TLS: available
zh: SSL / TLS：可用

en: SSL/TLS: disabled
zh: SSL / TLS：已禁用

en: Error reading file for SSL/TLS support.
zh: 读取文件以获取SSL / TLS支持时出错。

en: SSL/TLS requested but no cert file provided.  SSL/TLS disabled
zh: 请求了SSL / TLS，但未提供证书文件。禁用SSL / TLS

en: SSL/TLS requested but no key file provided.  SSL/TLS disabled
zh: 请求了SSL / TLS，但未提供密钥文件。禁用SSL / TLS

en: Starting webcontrol on port %d
zh: 在端口 %d上启动WebControl

en: Unable to start MHD
zh: 无法启动MHD

en: Started webcontrol on port %d
zh: 在端口 %d上启动了webcontrol

en: Started camera %d stream on port/camera_id %d/%d
zh: 已在端口/摄像机ID %d / %d上启动摄像机 %d流

en: Started camera %d stream on port %d
zh: 已在端口 %d上启动摄像机 %d流

en: Starting all camera streams on port %d
zh: 在端口 %d上启动所有摄像机流

en: Starting camera %d stream on port %d
zh: 在端口 %d上启动相机 %d流

en: Unable to start stream for camera %d
zh: 无法启动相机 %d的视频流

en: Duplicate port requested %d
zh: 请求的端口重复 %d

en: Invalid webcontrol_lock_max_ips.  Setting equal to 25.
zh: 无效的 webcontrol 锁定最大 ips。设置等于 25。

en: Cameras
zh: 相机

en: Camera
zh: 相机

en: All
zh: 凡是

en: Action
zh: 行动

en: Start Event
zh: 开始活动

en: End Event
zh: 结束事件

en: Snapshot
zh: 快照

en: Change Configuration
zh: 改变配置

en: Write Configuration
zh: 写配置

en: Tracking
zh: 追踪

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Restart
zh: 重新开始

en: Quit
zh: 放弃

en: Help
zh: 救命

en: No Configuration Options
zh: 没有参数

en: Limited Configuration Options
zh: 有限的参数

en: Advanced Configuration Options
zh: 高级参数

en: Restricted Configuration Options
zh: 保密参数

en: All Cameras
zh: 所有相机

en: Not running
zh: 没跑

en: Lost connection
zh: 失去了连接

en: Paused
zh: 暂停

en: Active
zh: 活性

en: Select option
zh: 选择选项

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Pan/Tilt
zh: 旋转/倾

en: Absolute Change
zh: 绝对变

en: Center
zh: 中央

en: Pan
zh: 旋

en: Tilt
zh: 倾斜

en: Invalid thread specified: %s
zh: 指定的无效线程： %s

en: Invalid URL for a camera specific port: %s
zh: 相机特定端口的URL无效： %s

en: URL for thread 0 is not valid when using camera specific files.: %s
zh: 使用相机专用文件时，线程0的URL无效。 %s

en: Bad URL for a camera specific port: %s
zh: 相机特定端口的URL错误： %s

en: Could not get image to stream.
zh: 无法获取图像流。

en: '%s' option is depreciated.  New option name is '%s'
zh: ' %s'选项已弃用。新选项名称为 '%s'
