mousai - en to ko translation catalogue (107 entries)

en: Identify songs in seconds
ko: 몇 초 안에 노래를 식별합니다

en: Window width
ko: 창 너비

en: Window height
ko: 창 높이

en: Whether the window is maximized
ko: 창이 최대화되었는지 여부

en: API token used by AudD recognition
ko: AudD 인식에 사용되는 API 토큰

en: Legacy (Kept for migration)
ko: 레거시 (이전을 위해 보존됨)

en: Discover songs you are aching to know with an easy-to-use interface.
ko: 직관적인 인터페이스를 통해 알고 싶어하는 노래를 발견하세요.

en: Mousai is a simple application that can recognize songs similar to Shazam. Just click the listen button, and then wait a few seconds. It will magically return the title and artist of that song!
ko: Mousai는 Shazam과 유사한 노래를 인식할 수 있는 간단한 어플리케이션입니다. 단지 "듣기" 버튼을 클릭하고 몇 초를 기다리면, 그 노래의 제목과 아티스트를 마법처럼 반환해줍니다!

en: Note: This uses the API of audd.io, so it is necessary to log in to their site to get more trials.
ko: 참고: 이것은 audd.io의 API를 사용하므로 더 많은 트라이얼을 얻으려면 그들의 사이트에 로그인해야 합니다.

en: Why you will love Mousai?
ko: 왜 Mousai를 좋아합니까?

en: 🎸 Build a repertoire of recognized songs
ko: 🎸 인식된 노래들의 레퍼토리를 구축하세요

en: 🎼 Quickly preview the song within the interface
ko: 🎼 인터페이스 내에서 노래를 빠르게 미리 들어볼 수 있습니다

en: 🌐 Browse and listen the song from different providers
ko: 🌐 다른 공급자에서 노래를 찾아보고 들을 수 있습니다

en: 📱 Easy-to-use user interface
ko: 📱 직관적인 사용자 인터페이스

en: _Preferences
ko: _환경설정

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: _키보드 단축키

en: _About Mousai
ko: _Mousai에 대해

en: Select _All
ko: 전체 선택

en: Select _None
ko: 선택 해제

en: Recognize Song
ko: 노래 인식

en: Listen
ko: 듣기

en: Main Menu
ko: 메인 메뉴

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Search Songs
ko: 노래 검색

en: Cancel Selection
ko: 선택 취소

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Search songs
ko: 노래 검색

en: Start Recognizing Songs!
ko: 노래 인식 시작하기!

en: Click the listen button to start
ko: 시작하려면 '듣기' 버튼을 클릭하세요

en: No Results
ko: 결과 없음

en: Lyrics
ko: 가사

en: General
ko: 일반적인

en: You can get yourself an API token from <a href="https://dashboard.audd.io/">audd.io</a>. Leaving this blank will give you a few trials per day
ko: <a href="https://dashboard.audd.io/">audd.io</a>에서 API 토큰을 받으실 수 있습니다. 이 부분을 비워두면 하루에 몇 번의 트라이얼을 제공합니다

en: API Token
ko: API 토큰

en: Offline Mode Enabled
ko: 오프라인 모드 활성화

en: Cancel Listening
ko: 듣기 취소

en: Offline Mode
ko: 오프라인 모드

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
ko: 일반적인

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open Main Menu
ko: 메인 메뉴 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search
ko: 검색

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Preferences
ko: 환경설정 보기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Shortcuts
ko: 단축키 보기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
ko: 종료

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Controls
ko: 콘솔

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle Listen
ko: 듣기 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle Playback
ko: 재생 전환

en: Show Song Information
ko: 노래 정보 보기

en: Remove From History
ko: 기록에서 삭제하기

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Last Heard
ko: 최근 재생목록

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: Release Date
ko: 발매일

en: New
ko: 신규

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Critical Database Error
ko: 중요한 데이터베이스 오류

note: Translators: `%R` will be replaced with 24-hour formatted datetime (e.g., `13:21`)
en: today at %R
ko: 오늘은 %R 입니다

note: Translators: `%R` will be replaced with 24-hour formatted datetime (e.g., `13:21`)
en: yesterday at %R
ko: 어제는 %R 입니다

en: Microphone
ko: 마이크

en: Desktop Audio
ko: 데스크톱 오디오

en: No Matches Found
ko: 일치하는 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot Create Fingerprint From Audio
ko: 오디오에서 지문을 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Invalid Token Given
ko: 잘못된 토큰이 제공

en: Token Limit Reached
ko: 토큰 한도에 도달했습니다

en: Cannot Connect to the Server
ko: 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Received Other Permanent Error
ko: 다른 영구적인 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Browse on Apple Music
ko: Apple Music에서 탐색하기

en: Browse on AudD
ko: AudD에서 탐색하기

en: Listen on Spotify
ko: Spotify에서 듣기

en: YouTube
ko: 유튜브

en: Search on YouTube
ko: 유튜브에서 검색하기

note: Translators: Do NOT translate the contents between '{' and '}', this is a variable name.
en: Failed to launch {key}
ko: {key}을(를) 실행하지 못했습니다

en: Copied to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사되었습니다

en: Failed to remove selected songs
ko: 선택한 노래를 삭제하지 못했습니다

en: Failed to remove song
ko: 노래를 삭제하지 못했습니다

en: Failed to show recognizer results
ko: 인식 결과를 표시하지 못했습니다

en: _Undo
ko: _실행취소

en: Failed to undo
ko: 실행 취소를 실패했습니다

note: Translators: Do NOT translate the contents between '{' and '}', this is a variable name.
en: Removed {n_removed} song | Removed {n_removed} songs
ko[0]: {n개의} 곡이 제거되었습니다

en: Select items
ko: 항목 선택

note: Translators: Do NOT translate the contents between '{' and '}', this is a variable name.
en: Selected {selection_size} song | Selected {selection_size} songs
ko[0]: {n개의} 곡이 선택되었습니다

en: Copy Song | Copy Songs
ko[0]: 노래 복사

en: Remove Song From History | Remove Songs From History
ko[0]: 기록에서 노래 제거하기

en: Failed to insert song to history
ko: 노래를 기록에 추가하지 못했습니다

en: Please open an issue on GitHub and provide the necessary information
ko: GitHub에서 문제를 열고 필요한 정보를 제공해주세요

en: No, Thanks
ko: 사양하겠습니다

en: Open an Issue
ko: 문제 열기

en: Try moving closer to the source or using a different excerpt of the song
ko: 소스에 더 가까이 가거나 노래의 다른 부분을 사용해 보세요

en: Try Again
ko: 다시 시도하세요

en: Recording Saved
ko: 녹음이 저장되었습니다

en: The result will be available when you're back online
ko: 결과는 온라인으로 돌아올 때 사용 가능합니다

en: Ok, Got It
ko: 네, 알았어요

en: The result will be available when your token limit is reset. Wait until the limit is reset or open preferences and try setting a different token
ko: 결과는 토큰 한도가 초기화될 때 사용 가능합니다. 한도가 초기화될 때까지 기다리거나 환경 설정을 열어 다른 토큰을 설정해 보세요

en: I'll Wait
ko: 기다리고 있을게요

en: The result will be available when your token is replaced with a valid one. Open preferences and try setting a different token
ko: 결과는 유효한 토큰으로 교체될 때 사용 가능해집니다. 환경 설정을 열고 다른 토큰을 설정해보세요

en: Later
ko: 나중에

en: Open Preferences
ko: 환경설정 열기

en: An error occurred in the player
ko: 플레이어에서 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Play
ko: 실행

en: Pause
ko: 정지

note: Translators: Do NOT translate the contents between '{' and '}', this is a variable name.
en: Recognized {n_songs} New Song | Recognized {n_songs} New Songs
ko[0]: 새로 인식된 {n}개의 노래입니다

en: This song was recognized from your saved recording | These songs were recognized from your saved recordings
ko[0]: 이 노래는 저장된 녹음으로부터 인식되었습니다

note: Translators: Do NOT translate the contents between '{' and '}', this is a variable name.
en: Recognized {n_successful} Out Of {total_minus_failed}
ko: 인식된 노래 중 성공적으로 인식된 노래는 {n_successful}개입니다. 총 {total_minus_failed}개의 노래 중입니다

en: Listening…
ko: 듣는 중…

en: Recognizing…
ko: 인식 중…

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unselect
ko: 미선택
