mousam - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (154 entries)

en: Mousam
zh_Hant: 天氣

en: Weather at a glance
zh_Hant: 一目了然的天氣

en: Weather;Mousam;Rain;Cloud;Forecast;GTK4;Python;temperature;
zh_Hant: 天氣;氣象;雨;雲;預報;GTK4;Python;溫度;

en: Current Weather conditions and forcasts.
zh_Hant: 當前天氣狀況和預報。

en: Features:
zh_Hant: 功能：

en: Displays real-time temperature, humidity, wind speed, UV index, pressure and more
zh_Hant: 顯示即時溫度、濕度、風速、紫外線指數、氣壓等資訊

en: Utilizes graphical representations, such as temperature , precipitation graphs and wind-speed with direction to provide an hourly forecast for the next 24 hours
zh_Hant: 使用圖形化顯示,如溫度、降水量圖表和風向風速,提供未來24小時逐時預報

en: Also provides tomorrow and 7-day forcasts
zh_Hant: 同時提供明天和7天預報

en: See conditions in metric or imperial systems
zh_Hant: 可切換公制或英制單位

en: List of cities and their coordinates.
zh_Hant: 城市及其坐標列表。

en: Stores locations added by user in json stringified string format in string
zh_Hant: 以JSON字串格式儲存使用者新增的位置

en: Selected city
zh_Hant: 已選城市

en: Selected city cords
zh_Hant: 已選城市坐標

en: Use Gradient Background
zh_Hant: 使用漸層背景

en: Apply gradient background on main window corresponding to weather condition
zh_Hant: 根據天氣狀況在主視窗套用漸層背景

en: Use Inch for precipitation
zh_Hant: 使用英吋顯示降水量

en: Use 24h hour clock
zh_Hant: 使用24小時制

en: Main window width
zh_Hant: 主視窗寬度

en: Main window height
zh_Hant: 主視窗高度

en: Launch the app in maximized mode.
zh_Hant: 以最大化模式啟動應用程式。

en: metric(km, °C), imperial(mile, °F)
zh_Hant: 公制(公里, °C)、英制(英里, °F)

en: Clear sky
zh_Hant: 晴朗

en: Few Clouds
zh_Hant: 少雲

en: Partly Cloudy
zh_Hant: 局部多雲

en: Overcast
zh_Hant: 陰天

en: Fog
zh_Hant: 霧

en: Mist
zh_Hant: 薄霧

en: Light Drizzle
zh_Hant: 小毛毛雨

en: Moderate Drizzle
zh_Hant: 中度毛毛雨

en: Heavy Intensity Drizzle
zh_Hant: 大毛毛雨

en: Light Freezing Drizzle
zh_Hant: 輕度凍毛毛雨

en: Heavy Freezing Drizzle
zh_Hant: 重度凍毛毛雨

en: Light Rain
zh_Hant: 小雨

en: Moderate Rain
zh_Hant: 中雨

en: Heavy Rain
zh_Hant: 大雨

en: Light Freezing Rain
zh_Hant: 輕度凍雨

en: Heavy Freezing Rain
zh_Hant: 重度凍雨

en: Light Snow Fall
zh_Hant: 小雪

en: Moderate Snow Fall
zh_Hant: 中雪

en: Heavy Snow Fall
zh_Hant: 大雪

en: Snow grains
zh_Hant: 粒雪

en: Light Rain Showers
zh_Hant: 小陣雨

en: Moderate Rain Showers
zh_Hant: 中陣雨

en: Heavy Rain Showers
zh_Hant: 大陣雨

en: Light Snow Showers
zh_Hant: 小陣雪

en: Heavy Snow Showers
zh_Hant: 大陣雪

en: Thunderstorm
zh_Hant: 雷雨

en: Thunderstorm with Hail
zh_Hant: 雷雨伴隨冰雹

en: Air Pollution
zh_Hant: 空氣污染

en: United States AQI standard
zh_Hant: 美國AQI標準

en: Sunrise & Sunset
zh_Hant: 日出和日落

en: Sunrise
zh_Hant: 日出

en: Sunset
zh_Hant: 日落

en: North
zh_Hant: 北

en: Northeast
zh_Hant: 東北

en: East
zh_Hant: 東

en: Southeast
zh_Hant: 東南

en: South
zh_Hant: 南

en: Southwest
zh_Hant: 西南

en: West
zh_Hant: 西

en: Northwest
zh_Hant: 西北

en: Wind
zh_Hant: 風

en: Pressure
zh_Hant: 氣壓

en: Humidity
zh_Hant: 濕度

en: UV Index
zh_Hant: 紫外線指數

en: Feels like • <b> {0} {1}</b>
zh_Hant: 體感溫度 • <b> {0} {1}</b>

en: Tomorrow
zh_Hant: 明天

en: Weekly
zh_Hant: 每週

en: Today
zh_Hant: 今天

[ctx: wind]
en: Day High •
zh_Hant: 全天最高 •

[ctx: temperature]
en: Day Max •
zh_Hant: 全天最高 •

[ctx: precipitation]
en: Day High •
zh_Hant: 全天最高 •

en: No precipitation today !
zh_Hant: 今天無降水！

en: No precipitation expected today!
zh_Hant: 今天預計無降水！

en: Anticipate a precipitation-free day !
zh_Hant: 預期今天無降水！

en: Enjoy a rain-free day today!
zh_Hant: 今天享受無雨天！

en: Umbrella status: resting. No precipitation in sight !
zh_Hant: 雨傘狀態：休息中。無降水跡象！

en: No rain in sight today!
zh_Hant: 今天看不到雨的跡象！

en: Now
zh_Hant: 現在

en: Night
zh_Hant: 夜間

en: Location
zh_Hant: 位置

en: Preferences
zh_Hant: 偏好設定

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_Hant: 鍵盤快捷鍵

en: About Mousam
zh_Hant: 關於天氣

en: Quit
zh_Hant: 退出

en: Getting Weather Data
zh_Hant: 正在獲取天氣資料

en: No Internet
zh_Hant: 無網路連接

en: Could not fetch data from API
zh_Hant: 無法從API獲取資料

en: From
zh_Hant: 來自

en: N
zh_Hant: 北

en: Dewpoint
zh_Hant: 露點

[ctx: pressure card]
en: High
zh_Hant: 高

[ctx: pressure card]
en: Low
zh_Hant: 低

[ctx: uvindex card]
en: High
zh_Hant: 高

[ctx: uvindex card]
en: Low
zh_Hant: 低

en: Switched to {}
zh_Hant: 已切換至 {}

en: Refreshed Successfully
zh_Hant: 重新整理成功

en: Refresh within 5 seconds is ignored!
zh_Hant: 5秒內的重新整理將被忽略！

en: Refreshing...
zh_Hant: 重新整理中...

en: Good
zh_Hant: 良好

en: Moderate
zh_Hant: 中等

en: Poor
zh_Hant: 不佳

en: Unhealthy
zh_Hant: 不健康

en: Severe
zh_Hant: 嚴重

en: Hazardous
zh_Hant: 危險

[ctx: uvindex]
en: Low
zh_Hant: 低

[ctx: uvindex]
en: Moderate
zh_Hant: 中等

[ctx: uvindex]
en: High
zh_Hant: 高

[ctx: uvindex]
en: Very High
zh_Hant: 很高

[ctx: uvindex]
en: Extreme
zh_Hant: 極高

[ctx: humidity]
en: Low
zh_Hant: 低

[ctx: humidity]
en: Moderate
zh_Hant: 中等

[ctx: humidity]
en: High
zh_Hant: 高

[ctx: pressure]
en: Low
zh_Hant: 低

[ctx: pressure]
en: Normal
zh_Hant: 正常

[ctx: pressure]
en: High
zh_Hant: 高

en: Calm
zh_Hant: 平靜

en: Light
zh_Hant: 微風

[ctx: wind]
en: Moderate
zh_Hant: 中等

en: Strong
zh_Hant: 強風

[ctx: wind]
en: Extreme
zh_Hant: 極端

en: km
zh_Hant: 公里

en: miles
zh_Hant: 英里

en: Copyright © 2024 Mousam Developers
zh_Hant: 版權所有 © 2024 Mousam開發者

en: Locations
zh_Hant: 位置

en: Add
zh_Hant: 新增

en: Remove location
zh_Hant: 移除位置

en: Switch city within 2 seconds is ignored!
zh_Hant: 2秒內的城市切換將被忽略！

en: Selected - {}
zh_Hant: 已選擇 - {}

en: Add New Location
zh_Hant: 新增位置

en: Search for a city
zh_Hant: 搜尋城市

en: Search
zh_Hant: 搜尋

en: Added - {0}
zh_Hant: 已新增 - {0}

en: Location already added!
zh_Hant: 位置已經新增！

en: Deleted - {0}
zh_Hant: 已刪除 - {0}

en: Press enter to search
zh_Hant: 按Enter鍵搜尋

en: No results found!
zh_Hant: 未找到結果！

en: Appearance
zh_Hant: 外觀

en: Dynamic Background
zh_Hant: 動態背景

en: App background changes based on current weather conditions (restart required)
zh_Hant: 應用程式背景根據當前天氣狀況變化(需要重新啟動)

en: Time Format
zh_Hant: 時間格式

en: Weather time format (Refresh required)
zh_Hant: 天氣時間格式(需要重新整理)

en: 24 Hour
zh_Hant: 24小時制

en: AM / PM
zh_Hant: 上午/下午

en: Units &amp; Measurements
zh_Hant: 單位與度量

en: Metric system with units like Celsius, km/h, and kilometers
zh_Hant: 公制單位系統,如攝氏度、公里/小時和公里

en: Imperial system with units like Fahrenheit, mph, and miles
zh_Hant: 英制單位系統,如華氏度、英里/小時和英里

en: Precipitation in inches
zh_Hant: 以英吋顯示降水量

en: This option works better in heavy precipitation (refresh required)
zh_Hant: 此選項在大雨時效果更好(需要重新整理)

en: Switching locations within 2 seconds is ignored
zh_Hant: 2秒內的位置切換將被忽略

en: Switched to - {}
zh_Hant: 已切換至 - {}

en: General
zh_Hant: 一般

en: Refresh Weather
zh_Hant: 重新整理天氣

en: Navigation
zh_Hant: 導覽
