mousam - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (125 entries)

en: Weather at a glance
zh_Hans: 一目了然的天气

en: Weather;Mousam;Rain;Cloud;Forecast;GTK4;Python;temperature;
zh_Hans: 天气;气象;雨;云;预报;GTK4;Python;温度;

en: Features:
zh_Hans: 功能：

en: Displays real-time temperature, humidity, wind speed, UV index, pressure and more
zh_Hans: 显示实时温度、湿度、风速、紫外线指数、气压等信息

en: Utilizes graphical representations, such as temperature , precipitation graphs and wind-speed with direction to provide an hourly forecast for the next 24 hours
zh_Hans: 使用图形化显示,如温度、降水量图表和风向风速,提供未来24小时逐时预报

en: See conditions in metric or imperial systems
zh_Hans: 可切换公制或英制单位

en: Snowfall - day
zh_Hans: 降雪 - 白天

en: List of cities and their coordinates.
zh_Hans: 城市及其坐标列表。

en: Stores locations added by user in json stringified string format in string
zh_Hans: 以JSON字串格式储存使用者添加的位置

en: Selected city
zh_Hans: 已选城市

en: Selected city cords
zh_Hans: 已选城市坐标

en: Use Gradient Background
zh_Hans: 使用渐变背景

en: Apply gradient background on main window corresponding to weather condition
zh_Hans: 根据天气状况在主窗口应用渐变背景

en: Use Inch for precipitation
zh_Hans: 使用英寸显示降水量

en: Use 24h hour clock
zh_Hans: 使用24小时制

en: Main window width
zh_Hans: 主窗口宽度

en: Main window height
zh_Hans: 主窗口高度

en: Launch the app in maximized mode.
zh_Hans: 以最大化模式启动应用程序。

en: metric(km, °C), imperial(mile, °F)
zh_Hans: 公制(公里, °C)、英制(英里, °F)

en: Clear sky
zh_Hans: 晴朗

en: Few Clouds
zh_Hans: 少云

en: Partly Cloudy
zh_Hans: 局部多云

en: Overcast
zh_Hans: 阴天

en: Fog
zh_Hans: 雾

en: Mist
zh_Hans: 薄雾

en: Light Drizzle
zh_Hans: 零星小雨

en: Moderate Drizzle
zh_Hans: 中等细雨

en: Heavy Intensity Drizzle
zh_Hans: 大毛毛雨

en: Light Freezing Drizzle
zh_Hans: 轻度冻毛毛雨

en: Heavy Freezing Drizzle
zh_Hans: 重度冻毛毛雨

en: Light Rain
zh_Hans: 小雨

en: Moderate Rain
zh_Hans: 中雨

en: Heavy Rain
zh_Hans: 大雨

en: Light Freezing Rain
zh_Hans: 轻度冻雨

en: Heavy Freezing Rain
zh_Hans: 重度冻雨

en: Light Snow Fall
zh_Hans: 小雪

en: Moderate Snow Fall
zh_Hans: 中雪

en: Heavy Snow Fall
zh_Hans: 大雪

en: Snow grains
zh_Hans: 米雪

en: Light Rain Showers
zh_Hans: 轻度阵雨

en: Moderate Rain Showers
zh_Hans: 中度阵雨

en: Heavy Rain Showers
zh_Hans: 强降阵雨

en: Light Snow Showers
zh_Hans: 小阵雪

en: Heavy Snow Showers
zh_Hans: 强阵雪

en: Thunderstorm
zh_Hans: 雷雨

en: Thunderstorm with Hail
zh_Hans: 雷雨伴随冰雹

en: Good
zh_Hans: 良好

en: Moderate
zh_Hans: 中等

en: Poor
zh_Hans: 不佳

en: Unhealthy
zh_Hans: 不健康

en: Severe
zh_Hans: 严重

en: Hazardous
zh_Hans: 危险

[ctx: uvindex]
en: Low
zh_Hans: 低

[ctx: uvindex]
en: Moderate
zh_Hans: 中等

[ctx: uvindex]
en: High
zh_Hans: 高

[ctx: uvindex]
en: Very High
zh_Hans: 很高

[ctx: uvindex]
en: Extreme
zh_Hans: 极高

[ctx: humidity]
en: Low
zh_Hans: 低

[ctx: humidity]
en: Moderate
zh_Hans: 中等

[ctx: humidity]
en: High
zh_Hans: 高

[ctx: pressure]
en: Low
zh_Hans: 低

[ctx: pressure]
en: Normal
zh_Hans: 正常

[ctx: pressure]
en: High
zh_Hans: 高

en: Calm
zh_Hans: 平静

en: Light
zh_Hans: 微风

[ctx: wind]
en: Moderate
zh_Hans: 中等

en: Strong
zh_Hans: 强风

[ctx: wind]
en: Extreme
zh_Hans: 极端

en: km
zh_Hans: 公里

en: miles
zh_Hans: 英里

en: Air Pollution
zh_Hans: 空气污染

en: Sunrise & Sunset
zh_Hans: 日出和日落

en: Sunrise
zh_Hans: 日出

en: Sunset
zh_Hans: 日落

en: Wind
zh_Hans: 风

en: Pressure
zh_Hans: 气压

en: Humidity
zh_Hans: 湿度

en: UV Index
zh_Hans: 紫外线指数

en: North
zh_Hans: 北

en: Northeast
zh_Hans: 东北

en: East
zh_Hans: 东

en: Southeast
zh_Hans: 东南

en: South
zh_Hans: 南

en: Southwest
zh_Hans: 西南

en: West
zh_Hans: 西

en: Northwest
zh_Hans: 西北

en: No Internet
zh_Hans: 无网络连接

en: Night
zh_Hans: 夜间

en: Feels like • <b> {0} {1}</b>
zh_Hans: 体感温度 • <b> {0} {1}</b>

en: Tomorrow
zh_Hans: 明天

en: Weekly
zh_Hans: 每周

en: Today
zh_Hans: 今天

[ctx: temperature]
en: Day Max •
zh_Hans: 全天最高 •

[ctx: wind]
en: Day High •
zh_Hans: 全天最高 •

[ctx: precipitation]
en: Day High •
zh_Hans: 全天最高 •

en: Now
zh_Hans: 现在

en: No precipitation today !
zh_Hans: 今天无降水！

en: No precipitation expected today!
zh_Hans: 今天预计无降水！

en: Anticipate a precipitation-free day !
zh_Hans: 预期今天无降水！

en: Enjoy a rain-free day today!
zh_Hans: 今天享受无雨天！

en: Umbrella status: resting. No precipitation in sight !
zh_Hans: 雨伞状态：休息中。无降水迹象！

en: No rain in sight today!
zh_Hans: 今天看不到雨的迹象！

en: Locations
zh_Hans: 位置

en: Preferences
zh_Hans: 偏好设置

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_Hans: 键盘快捷键

en: About Mousam
zh_Hans: 关于Mousam

en: Quit
zh_Hans: 退出

en: Dewpoint
zh_Hans: 露点

en: Getting Weather Data
zh_Hans: 正在获取天气数据

en: Copyright © 2024 Mousam Developers
zh_Hans: 版权所有 © 2024 Mousam开发者

en: Add New Location
zh_Hans: 添加位置

en: Search for a city
zh_Hans: 搜索城市

en: Add
zh_Hans: 添加

en: Switched to {}
zh_Hans: 已切换至 {}

en: Appearance
zh_Hans: 外观

en: Dynamic Background
zh_Hans: 动态背景

en: Time Format
zh_Hans: 时间格式

en: 24 Hour
zh_Hans: 24小时制

en: AM / PM
zh_Hans: 上午/下午

en: Units &amp; Measurements
zh_Hans: 单位与度量

en: Precipitation in inches
zh_Hans: 以英寸显示降水量

en: Switched to - {}
zh_Hans: 已切换至 - {}

en: General
zh_Hans: 通用

en: Refresh Weather
zh_Hans: 刷新天气信息

en: Navigation
zh_Hans: 导览
