Xfce Apps - en to ko translation catalogue (425 entries)

en: Encoding to be used to open files (leave empty to open files in the encoding dialog)
ko: 파일을 열 때 사용한 인코딩(인코딩 대화상자에서 파일을 열 때는 그대로 두십시오)

en: ENCODING
ko: 인코딩

en: Display a list of possible encodings to open files
ko: 파일 열 때 사용할 수 있는 인코딩 목록 표시

en: Line number the cursor to position to (LINE > 0 from top, LINE < 0 from bottom)
ko: 커서 위치의 행 번호(위에서부터 행 > 0, 아래에서부터 행 < 0)

en: LINE
ko: 행

en: Column number the cursor to position to (COLUMN >= 0 from start, COLUMN < 0 from end)
ko: 커서 위치의 열 번호(시작 점에서부터 열 >= 0, 끝에서부터 열 < 0)

en: COLUMN
ko: 열

en: Open the preferences dialog
ko: 기본 설정 대화 상자 열기

en: Do not register with the D-BUS session message bus
ko: D-BUS 세션 메시지 버스로 등록하지 마십시오

en: Quit a running Mousepad primary instance
ko: 마우스패드 초기 인스턴스 실행을 빠져나갑니다

en: Print version information and exit
ko: 버전 정보 출력 후 나가기

en: [FILES...]
ko: <파일...>

note: default application name
en: Mousepad
ko: 마우스패드

en: File opening mode: "%s", "%s" or "%s" (open tabs in a new window)
ko: 파일 열기 모드: "%s", "%s", "%s" (새 창에서 탭 열기)

en: MODE
ko: 모드

en: Please report bugs to <%s>.
ko: <%s>에 버그를 알려주십시오.

en: %s | Authors: %s | Filename: %s
ko: %s | 작성자: %s | 파일 이름: %s

en: Mousepad is a simple text editor for the Xfce desktop environment
ko: 마우스패드는 xfce 데스트톱 환경용 단순 텍스트 편집기입니다.

note: display an error message to the user
en: Failed to open the documentation browser
ko: 문서 탐색기 열기에 실패했습니다

note: build dialog
en: Select Tab Size
ko: 탭 크기 선택

note: build the dialog
en: Go To
ko: 이동

note: add button
en: _Jump to
ko: 다음으로 건너뛰기(_J)

en: _Line number:
ko: 행 번호(_L):

en: C_olumn number:
ko: 열 번호(_O):

en: Remove all entries from the documents history?
ko: 문서 기록에서 모든 항목을 제거하시렵니까?

note: setup CSD titlebar
en: Clear Documents History
ko: 문서 기록 지우기

en: Clearing the documents history will permanently remove all currently listed entries.
ko: 문서 기록을 지우면 현재 나열된 모든 목록을 완전히 제거합니다.

en: Clea_r
ko: 지우기(_R)

en: Do you want to save the changes before closing?
ko: 닫기 전에 바뀐 내용을 저장하시렵니까?

en: The document is read-only, do you want to save it as another file?
ko: 읽기 전용 문서입니다. 다른 파일로 저장하시렵니까?

note: setup CSD titlebar
en: Save Changes
ko: 바뀐 내용 저장

en: _Don't Save
ko: 저장하지 않음(_D)

en: If you don't save this read-only document as another file, all the changes will be lost.
ko: 읽기 전용 문서를 다른 파일로 저장하지 않으면 모든 바뀐 내용을 잃습니다.

en: If you don't save the document, all the changes will be lost.
ko: 문서를 저장하지 않으면 모든 바뀐 내용을 잃습니다.

en: The document has been externally modified. Do you want to continue saving?
ko: 문서를 외부에서 수정했습니다. 계속 저장하시렵니까?

en: If you save the document, all of the external changes will be lost.
ko: 문서를 저장하면 외부에서 바꾼 내용을 잃게 됩니다.

en: The document has been externally modified. Do you want to reload it from disk?
ko: 문서를 외부에서 수정했습니다. 디스크에서 다시 불러오시렵니까?

en: You have unsaved changes. If you revert the file, they will be lost.
ko: 바꾼 내용을 저장하지 않았습니다. 파일을 복원하면 바꾼 내용을 잃어버립니다.

note: setup CSD titlebar
en: Externally Modified
ko: 외부에서 수정함

en: Do you want to save your changes before reloading?
ko: 다시 불러오기 전에 바뀐 내용을 저장하시렵니까?

en: If you revert the file, all unsaved changes will be lost.
ko: 파일을 복구하면, 저장하지 않은 모든 내용을 잃습니다.

en: The file seems to be encoded in %s, but you have chosen %s encoding. Do you confirm this choice?
ko: %s 인코딩 방식으로 인코딩 한 것 같습니다만, %s 인코딩을 선택하셨습니다. 선택 옵션대로 진행하시렵니까?

en: If not, the guessed encoding will be used.
ko: 그렇지 않으면, 추측한 인코딩 값을 활용합니다.

en: It seems that the previous session did not end normally. Do you want to restore the available data?
ko: 이전 세션을 제대로 끝내지 않은 것 같습니다. 가용 데이터를 복구하시렵니까?

en: If not, all this data will be lost.
ko: 그렇지 않으면 모든 데이터를 잃을 수 있습니다.

en: Please select a file
ko: 파일을 선택하십시오

en: Failed to prepare the temporary file for encoding tests
ko: 인코딩 테스트용 임시 파일 준비 실패

en: Open encoding dialog
ko: 인코딩 대화 상자 열기

en: Go back to shorten list
ko: 간단 목록으로 되돌아가기

note: combo box label
en: _Encoding:
ko: 인코딩(_E):

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Show all encodings
ko: 모든 인코딩 표시

en: Text Files
ko: 텍스트 파일

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

note: create the dialog
en: Save As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

note: create new file chooser dialog
en: Open File
ko: 파일을 엽니다

note: add button
en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

note: create new font chooser dialog
en: Choose Mousepad Font
ko: 마우스패드 글꼴 선택

note: error dialog messages
en: Failed to open the document
ko: 문서 열기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to save the document
ko: 문서 저장에 실패했습니다

en: Unsupported character set
ko: 지원하지 않는 문자 세트

note: button labels
en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _OK
ko: 확인(_O)

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: Save _As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(_A)

en: Re_vert
ko: 복구(_V)

en: Re_load
ko: 다시 불러오기(_L)

note: pack button, add signal and tooltip
en: Close this tab
ko: 이 탭 닫기

note: create an unique untitled document name
en: Untitled
ko: 이름 없음

en: Other:
ko: 기타:

en: Checking encodings...
ko: 인코딩 검사 중...

en: %s (%s, failed)
ko: %s (%s, 실패)

en: %s (%s, partial)
ko: %s (%s, 일부)

en: Other (partial):
ko: 기타 (일부):

en: Other valid encodings were found, please choose below.
ko: 유효한 기타 인코딩 항목을 찾았습니다. 하단에서 선택하십시오.

en: Other partially valid encodings were found, please choose below.
ko: 일부 유효한 기타 인코딩 항목을 찾았습니다. 하단에서 선택하십시오.

en: No other valid encoding was found.
ko: 다른 유효한 인코딩이 없습니다.

note: dialog title
en: The document is %s valid.
ko: 올바른 %s 문서입니다.

en: The document is not %s valid.
ko: 올바른 %s 문서가 아닙니다.

note: west european
en: Celtic
ko: 켈트어

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

en: Nordic
ko: 노르웨이어

en: South European
ko: 남부 유럽어

en: Western
ko: 서부 유럽어

note: east european
en: Baltic
ko: 발트 해 연안

en: Central European
ko: 중앙 유럽어

en: Cyrillic
ko: 키릴어

en: Cyrillic/Russian
ko: 키릴/러시아어

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian
ko: 키릴/우크라이나어

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어

note: middle eastern
en: Arabic
ko: 아라비아어

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어

en: Hebrew Visual
ko: 히브리 상형 문자

note: asian
en: Armenian
ko: 아르메니아어

en: Georgian
ko: 조지아어

en: Thai
ko: 타이어

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어

note: unicode
en: Unicode
ko: 유니코드

note: east asian
en: Chinese Simplified
ko: 중국어 간체

en: Chinese Traditional
ko: 중국어 번체

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Korean
ko: 한국어

note: button labels
en: Default
ko: 기본

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: History
ko: 이력

en: Invalid byte sequence in conversion input
ko: 컨버전 입력의 바이트 순서가 잘못되었습니다

en: Failed to clear the recent history
ko: 최근 기록 지우기에 실패했습니다

note: setup the window properties
en: Mousepad Preferences
ko: 마우스패드 기본 설정

note: set a custom tab label
en: Document Settings
ko: 문서 설정

en: Appearance
ko: 모양새

en: Print page _headers
ko: 페이지 헤더 인쇄(_H)

en: Print _line numbers
ko: 행 번호 출력(_L)

en: Numbering interval:
ko: 숫자매기기 간격:

en: The interval at which to print line numbers. For example a value of 1 will print a line number on each line, a value of 2 will print a line number on every other line, and so on.
ko: 줄 번호 출력 간격입니다. 값을 1로 주면 각 줄별로 번호를 출력합니다. 2로 주면 한 줄 건너 하나씩 줄 번호를 출력합니다. 다른 번호도 마찬가집니다.

en: Enable text _wrapping
ko: 텍스트 단위 줄 바꿈 활성화(_W)

en: Enable _syntax highlighting
ko: 문법 강조 활성화(_S)

en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

en: Header:
ko: 헤더:

en: Body:
ko: 본문:

en: Line numbers:
ko: 행 번호:

en: _Replace All
ko: 모두 바꾸기(_R)

en: _Replace
ko: 바꾸기(_R)

note: set dialog properties
en: Find and Replace
ko: 찾아 바꾸기

note: dialog buttons
en: _Find
ko: 찾기(_F)

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Search for:
ko: 다음에 대해 검색(_S):

en: Replace _with:
ko: 다음으로 바꾸기(_W):

en: Search _direction:
ko: 검색 방향(_D):

en: Up
ko: 위

en: Down
ko: 아래

note: wrap around
en: _Wrap around
ko: 끝까지 가면 처음부터(_W)

note: case sensitive check button for case sensitive, including the proxy menu item
en: Match _case
ko: 대소문자 일치(_C)

note: match whole word check button for matching whole words, including the proxy menu item
en: _Match whole word
ko: 완전한 단어 일치(_M)

note: enable regex search check button for enabling regex, including the proxy menu item
en: Regular e_xpression
ko: 정규 표현식(_X)

en: Replace _all in:
ko: 다음 범위에서 모두 바꾸기(_A):

en: Selection
ko: 선택

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: All Documents
ko: 모든 문서

en: %d of %d match | %d of %d matches
ko[0]: %d/%d개 일치

en: %d match | %d matches
ko[0]: %d개 일치

en: Choose a filetype
ko: 파일 형식 선택

note: language/filetype
en: Filetype: None
ko: 파일 형식: 없음

en: Toggle the overwrite mode
ko: 덮어쓰기 모드 토글

en: Line: %d Column: %d Selection: %d
ko: 행: %d 열: %d 선택: %d

en: Line: %d Column: %d
ko: 행: %d 열: %d

en: Filetype: %s
ko: 파일 형식: %s

note: add the label with the root warning
en: Warning: you are using the root account. You may harm your system.
ko: 경고: 루트 계정을 사용하고 있습니다. 시스템에 해를 끼칠 수 있습니다.

en: Read Only
ko: 읽기 전용

en: Viewer Mode
ko: 보기 모드

en: Use '%s' as template
ko: '%s'을(를) 양식으로 활용

en: No template files found in
    '%s'
ko: '%s'에 양식 파일이
    없습니다

en: Missing Templates directory
    '%s'
ko: 다음 양식 디렉터리가 빠졌습니다
    '%s'

note: create suitable text label for the "Other" menu
en: Ot_her (%d)...
ko: 기타(%d)(_H)...

en: Ot_her...
ko: 기타(_H)...

en: Revert to the saved version of the file
ko: 파일의 저장한 버전으로 복구합니다

en: Reload file from disk
ko: 디스크에서 다시 불러오기

en: Leave fullscreen mode
ko: 화면 복귀

en: Make the window fullscreen
ko: 창을 전 화면에 채웁니다

en: Open '%s'
ko: '%s'파일 열기

en: No items found
ko: 항목을 찾을 수 없음

en: History disabled
ko: 기록 끔

note: create an item to inform the user
en: No clipboard data
ko: 클립보드 데이터 없음

note: set error message
en: Templates should be %s valid
ko: 양식은 유효한 %s 이어야 합니다

note: set error message
en: Reading the template failed
ko: 양식 읽기 실패

note: set error message
en: Loading the template failed
ko: 양식 불러오기에 실패했습니다

note: show the error
en: Failed to reload the document
ko: 문서 다시 불러오기에 실패했습니다

note: show the error
en: Failed to print the document
ko: 문서 인쇄에 실패했습니다

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: File menu
ko: 파일 메뉴

en: New _Window
ko: 새 창(_W)

en: Create a new document in a new window
ko: 새 문서를 새 창에 만듭니다

en: New From Te_mplate
ko: 양식으로부터 새로 만들기(_M)

en: Create a new document from a template
ko: 양식으로 새 문서 만들기

en: Op_en Recent
ko: 최근 파일 열기(_E)

en: Open a recently used file
ko: 최근 사용한 파일 열기

en: Clear _History
ko: 기록 지우기(_H)

en: Clear the recently used files history
ko: 최근 사용한 파일의 기록을 지웁니다

en: Save A_ll
ko: 모두 저장(_L)

en: Save all document in this window
ko: 이 창의 모든 문서를 저장합니다

en: _Print...
ko: 인쇄(_P)...

en: Print the current document
ko: 현재 문서를 인쇄합니다

en: _Close Window
ko: 창 닫기(_C)

en: Close this window
ko: 현재 창을 닫습니다

en: _Quit
ko: 끝내기(_Q)

en: Quit Mousepad
ko: 마우스패드 나가기

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: Edit menu
ko: 편집 메뉴

en: Preferences...
ko: 기본 설정...

en: Show the preferences dialog
ko: 기본 설정 대화상자를 표시합니다

en: _Search
ko: 검색(_S)

en: Search menu
ko: 검색 메뉴

en: Find _Next
ko: 다음 찾기(_N)

en: Search forwards for the same text
ko: 동일한 텍스트를 앞 방향으로 검색합니다

en: Find _Previous
ko: 이전 찾기(_P)

en: Search backwards for the same text
ko: 동일한 텍스트를 뒷 방향으로 검색합니다

en: _Incremental Search
ko: 증분 검색(_I)

en: Automatically select the search result and scroll the view
ko: 자동으로 검색 결과를 선택하고 보기 화면을 스크롤합니다

en: Highlight _All
ko: 모두 강조(_A)

en: Highlight the search matches
ko: 검색에 일치하는 부분 강조

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: View menu
ko: 보기 메뉴

en: Select F_ont...
ko: 글꼴 선택(_O)...

en: Change the editor font
ko: 편집기 글꼴을 바꿉니다

en: _Color Scheme
ko: 색상 구성(_C)

en: Color scheme to use for the text view
ko: 텍스트 보기에 사용할 색상 스킴

en: None
ko: 없음

en: No style scheme
ko: 모양새 구성 없음

en: Line N_umbers
ko: 행 번호(_U)

en: Show line numbers
ko: 행 번호 보이기

en: _Menubar
ko: 메뉴 표시줄(_M)

en: Change the visibility of the main menubar
ko: 주 메뉴 표시줄이 나타나는 상태를 바꿉니다

en: _Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음(_T)

en: Change the visibility of the toolbar
ko: 도구 모음이 나타나는 상태를 바꿉니다

en: St_atusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄(_A)

en: Change the visibility of the statusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄의 표시 상태를 바꿉니다

en: _Document
ko: 문서(_D)

en: Document menu
ko: 문서 메뉴

en: _Word Wrap
ko: 단어 단위 줄 바꿈(_W)

en: Toggle breaking lines in between words
ko: 단어간 줄 바꿈을 토글합니다

en: _Auto Indent
ko: 자동 들여쓰기(_A)

en: Auto indent a new line
ko: 줄 바꿈 자동 들여쓰기

en: Tab _Size
ko: 탭 크기(_S)

en: The number of space characters for a tabulation
ko: 탭 입력시 공백 수

en: Two spaces
ko: 2칸

en: Three spaces
ko: 3칸

en: Four spaces
ko: 4칸

en: Eight spaces
ko: 8칸

en: Other...
ko:  기타...

en: Set custom tab size
ko: 사용자 정의 탭 간격 설정

en: Insert _Spaces
ko: 공백 삽입(_S)

en: Insert spaces when the tab button is pressed
ko: 탭 단추를 누를 때 공백을 삽입합니다

en: _Filetype
ko: 파일 형식(_F)

en: Language to use for syntax highlighting
ko: 문법 강조에 활용할 언어

en: Plain Text
ko: 플레인 텍스트

en: No filetype
ko: 파일 형식 없음

en: Line E_nding
ko: 줄 바꿈(_N)

en: Character(s) to use as end of line
ko: 행 종결 용도로 사용할 문자

en: Set the line ending of the document to Unix (LF)
ko: 유닉스 방식으로 문서 줄 바꿈 설정(LF)

en: Set the line ending of the document to Mac (CR)
ko: 매킨토시 방식으로 문서 줄 바꿈 설정(CR)

en: Set the line ending of the document to DOS / Windows (CR LF)
ko: 도스/윈도우 방식으로 문서 줄 바꿈 설정(CR LF)

en: Write Unicode _BOM
ko: 유니코드 BOM 기록(_B)

en: Store the byte-order mark in the file
ko: 파일에 바이트 순서 마크 저장

en: _Viewer Mode
ko: 보기 모드(_V)

en: Disallow modifications via keyboard / mouse
ko: 키보드 / 마우스로 수정 비허용

en: _Previous Tab
ko: 이전 탭(_P)

en: Select the previous tab
ko: 이전 탭 선택

en: _Next Tab
ko: 다음 탭(_N)

en: Select the next tab
ko: 다음 탭 선택

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: Help menu
ko: 도움말 메뉴

en: _Contents
ko: 내용(_C)

en: Display the Mousepad user manual
ko: 마우스패드 사용자 문서를 표시합니다

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: About this application
ko: 이 프로그램 정보

en: _New
ko: 새 문서(_N)

en: Create a new document
ko: 새 문서를 만듭니다

en: _Open...
ko: 열기(_O)...

en: Open a file
ko: 파일 열기

en: Save the current document
ko: 현재 문서를 저장합니다

en: Save _As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(_A)...

en: Save current document as another file
ko: 현재 문서를 다른 파일에 저장합니다

en: _Detach Tab
ko: 탭 분리(_D)

en: Move the current document to a new window
ko: 현재 문서를 새 창으로 옮깁니다

en: Close _Tab
ko: 탭 닫기(_T)

en: Close the current document
ko: 현재 문서를 닫습니다

en: _Undo
ko: 되돌리기(_U)

en: Undo the last action
ko: 최근 동작을 되돌립니다

en: _Redo
ko: 다시실행(_R)

en: Redo the last undone action
ko: 최근 되돌린 동작을 재실행합니다

en: Cu_t
ko: 자르기(_T)

en: Cut the selection
ko: 선택 내용을 잘라냅니다

en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

en: Copy the selection
ko: 선택 내용을 복사합니다

en: _Paste
ko: 붙여넣기(_P)

en: Paste the clipboard
ko: 클립보드의 내용을 붙여넣습니다

en: Select _All
ko: 모두 선택(_A)

en: Select the text in the entire document
ko: 전체 문서의 텍스트를 선택합니다

en: Search for text
ko: 본문에서 검색

en: Find and Rep_lace...
ko: 찾아 바꾸기(_L)...

en: Search for and replace text
ko: 바꿀 텍스트를 검색합니다

en: _Go to...
ko: 이동(_G)...

en: Go to a specific location in the document
ko: 문서의 지정 위치로 이동합니다

en: _Fullscreen
ko: 최대 화면(_F)

en: Paste _Special
ko: 선택 붙여넣기(_S)

en: Paste the clipboard in a special way
ko: 특별한 방식으로 클립보드 내용을 붙여넣습니다

en: Paste from _History
ko: 기록에서 붙여넣기(_H)

en: Paste from the clipboard history
ko: 클립보드 기록에서 붙여넣기

en: Paste as _Column
ko: 내용 단위로 붙여넣기(_C)

en: Paste the clipboard text into a column
ko: 내용 안에 클립보드 텍스트를 붙여 넣습니다

en: _Delete Selection
ko: 선택 부분 삭제(_D)

en: Delete the current selection
ko: 현재 선택 영역을 삭제합니다

en: Delete _Line
ko: 행 삭제(_L)

en: Delete the current line
ko: 현재 행 삭제

en: Conve_rt
ko: 변환(_R)

en: Convert text in different ways
ko: 다른 방식으로 텍스트 변환

en: To _Lowercase
ko: 소문자로(_L)

en: Change the case of the selection to lowercase
ko: 선택 영역을 소문자로 바꿉니다

en: To _Uppercase
ko: 대문자로(_U)

en: Change the case of the selection to uppercase
ko: 선택 영역을 대문자로 바꿉니다

en: To _Title Case
ko: 제목 형태 대소문자(_T)

en: Change the case of the selection to title case
ko: 선택 영역을 제목 방식 대소문자로 바꿉니다

en: To _Opposite Case
ko: 대소문자 반대로(_O)

en: Change the case of the selection opposite case
ko: 선택 영역의 각각의 대소문자를 뒤집습니다

en: _Tabs to Spaces
ko: 탭을 공백으로(_T)

en: Convert all tabs to spaces in the selection or document
ko: 선택 영역이나 문서의 모든 탭을 공백으로 바꿉니다

en: _Leading Spaces to Tabs
ko: 탭으로 공백 넣기(_L)

en: Convert all the leading spaces to tabs in the selected line(s) or document
ko: 선택한 행이나 문서의 앞 부분 공백을 탭으로 바꿉니다

en: St_rip Trailing Spaces
ko: 뒤 따르는 공백 제거(_R)

en: Remove all the trailing spaces from the selected line(s) or document
ko: 선택한 행이나 문서의 뒤따르는 공백을 모두 제거합니다

en: _Transpose
ko: 뒤바꾸기(_T)

en: Reverse the order of something
ko: 순서를 바꿉니다

en: _Move
ko: 이동(_M)

en: Move content in different ways
ko: 내용을 다른 방식으로 이동

en: One Line _Up
ko: 한 줄 위로(_U)

en: Move lines one line up
ko: 한 줄 위로 줄을 이동합니다

en: One Line _Down
ko: 한 줄 아래로(_D)

en: Move lines one line down
ko: 한 줄 아래로 줄을 이동합니다

en: One Word _Left
ko: 한 단어 왼쪽으로(_L)

en: Move words one word left
ko: 단어 왼쪽으로 단어를 이동합니다

en: One Word _Right
ko: 한 단어 오른쪽으로(_R)

en: Move words one word right
ko: 단어 오른쪽으로 단어를 이동합니다

en: Dup_licate Line / Selection
ko: 줄 / 선택 복제(_L)

en: Duplicate the current line or selection
ko: 현재 행이나 선택 영역을 복제합니다

en: _Increase Indent
ko: 들여쓰기 증가(_I)

en: Increase the indentation of the selection or current line
ko: 선택 영역이나 현재 행에 대한 들여쓰기를 증가합니다

en: _Decrease Indent
ko: 들여쓰기 감소(_D)

en: Decrease the indentation of the selection or current line
ko: 선택 영역이나 현재 행에 대한 들여쓰기를 감소합니다

en: Insert Tabs
ko: 탭 삽입

en: Insert Spaces
ko: 공백 삽입

en: Never
ko: 안 함

en: First key press
ko: 첫번째 키 누름

en: Second key press
ko: 두번째 키 누름

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: never
ko: 안함

en: after a crash
ko: 치명적인 종료 후

en: unsaved documents
ko: 저장하지 않은 문서

en: saved documents
ko: 저장한 문서

en: always
ko: 항상

note: Preceded by: "Open files in:"
en: new tabs
ko: 새 탭

note: Preceded by: "Open files in:"
en: new windows
ko: 새 창

note: Preceded by: "Open files in:"
en: new tabs in a new window
ko: 새 창의 채 탭

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Small Toolbar
ko: 작은 도구 모음

en: Large Toolbar
ko: 큰 도구 모음

en: Button
ko: 단추

en: Drag & Drop
ko: 끌어다 놓기

en: Dialog
ko: 대화상자

en: Icons Only
ko: 아이콘만

en: Text Only
ko: 글자만

en: Text Below Icons
ko: 아이콘 아래 글자

en: Text Beside Icons
ko: 아이콘 옆에 글자

en: Display whitespace
ko: 공백 표시

en: Display line endings
ko: 줄 끝 표시

en: Long line margin at column:
ko: 한 칸당 긴 줄 여백:

en: Highlight current line
ko: 현재 줄 강조

en: Highlight matching brackets
ko: 일치하는 괄호 강조

en: Wrap long lines
ko: 긴 줄 자동 바꾸기

en: <b>Display</b>
ko: <b>표시</b>

en: Use system monospace font
ko: 시스템 고정폭 글꼴 사용

en: <b>Font</b>
ko: <b>글꼴</b>

en: <b>Color Scheme</b>
ko: <b>색상 구성</b>

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Tab width:
ko: 탭 폭:

en: Tab mode:
ko: 탭 모드:

en: Enable automatic indentation
ko: 자동 들여쓰기 활성화

en: <b>Indentation</b>
ko: <b>들여쓰기</b>

en: Tab: Indent selection (Shift+Tab: Unindent)
ko: 탭: 들여쓰기 선택 (Shift+Tab: 내어쓰기)

en: Indent/unindent the currently selected text or the current line
ko: 현재 선택한 텍스트 또는 행에서 들여쓰기/내어쓰기를 합니다.

en: Backspace: Delete indent spaces as tabs
ko: Backspace: 탭 같은 들여쓰기 공백 삭제

en: Home/End: Detect leading/trailing whitespace:
ko: Home/End: 앞 뒤 부분 공백 문자 확인:

en: <b>Smart Keys</b>
ko: <b>지능 키</b>

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Client-side decorations (restart required)
ko: 클라이언트 장식 (다시 시작 필요)

en: Show full filename in title bar
ko: 제목 표시줄에 전체 파일 이름 표시

en: Remember window size
ko: 창 크기 기억

en: Remember window position
ko: 창 위치 기억

en: Remember window state
ko: 창 상태 기억

en: <b>General</b>
ko: <b>일반</b>

en: Show toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 표시

en: Style:
ko: 모양새:

en: Icon Size:
ko: 아이콘 크기:

en: <b>Toolbar</b>
ko: <b>도구 모음</b>

en: Always show tabs even with one file
ko: 하나의 파일당 탭 항상 표시

en: Expand tabs to fill available space
ko: 가용 영역을 채우도록 탭 확장

en: Cycled notebook tab switching
ko: 공책 탭 전환 순환

en: Open files in:
ko: 다음 프로그램으로 파일 열기:

en: <b>Notebook Tabs</b>
ko: <b>공책 탭</b>

en: Window
ko: 창

en: Ensure new line at file end
ko: 파일 끝 개행 문자 확인

en: Make a copy with '~' suffix
ko: '~' 접미사를 추가한 사본 생성

en: <b>File Saving</b>
ko: <b>파일 저장</b>

en: Session restore:
ko: 세션 복원:

en: When "unsaved documents" or "always" is selected, Mousepad won't ask for saving modified documents when quitting
ko: "저장하지 않은 문서" 또는 "항상" 을 선택하면, 마우스패드를 끝낼 때 수정한 문서 저장을 물어보지 않습니다

en: Recent file menu length:
ko: 최근 파일 메뉴 길이:

en: '0' disables and wipes recent history
ko: '0' 값은 최근 이력을 기록하지 않으며 모두 소거합니다

en: Search history size:
ko: 검색 이력 용량:

en: <b>History</b>
ko: <b>기록</b>

en: File monitoring
ko: 파일 감시

en: Automatic reloading
ko: 자동으로 다시 불러오기

en: Default encoding:
ko: 기본 인코딩:

en: <b>Miscellaneous</b>
ko: <b>기타</b>

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Spell Checking
ko: 철자 검사

en: The default language for new documents is set here. It can then be changed per document via the context menu, where there are also spelling correction suggestions for underlined words.
ko: 새 문서의 기본 언어를 설정합니다. 밑줄 친 단어에 대해 철자 수정 제안을 하는 위치의 단축 메뉴에서 문서별 기본 언어를 바꿀 수 있습니다

note: combo box label
en: Default language:
ko: 기본 언어:

en: Shortcuts Editor
ko: 바로 가기 편집기

en: The shortcuts editor is available here as a popover or as a dialog below the preferences in the menu bar.
ko: 바로 가기 편집기는 풍선 메뉴 또는 메뉴 표시줄의 기본 설정 대화상자에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Application
ko: 프로그램

note: pack frames
en: Menubar
ko: 메뉴 표시줄

en: Preferences Dialog
ko: 기본 설정 대화 상자

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Mousepad Shortcuts
ko: 마우스패드 바로 가기 키

note: add the shortcuts menu entry
en: Shortcuts...
ko: 바로 가기 키...

en: Show the shortcuts dialog
ko: 바로 가기 대화 상자 표시

en: Simple Text Editor
ko: 간단한 문서 편집기

en: Text Editor
ko: 문서 편집기

en: Text Editor Settings
ko: 텍스트 편집기 설정

en: Configure the Mousepad text editor
ko: 마우스패드 텍스트 편집기를 설정합니다

en: Mousepad aims to be an easy-to-use and fast editor. Our target is an editor for quickly editing text files, not a development environment or an editor with a huge bunch of plugins.
ko: 마우스패드는 쉽고 빠른 편집기를 지향합니다. 우리의 지향점은 텍스트 파일을 빠르게 편집하는 편집기를 만들어나가며, 개발 환경이나 다양한 플러그인을 크게 붙여두는 편집기를 만들려는 것이 아닙니다.

en: On the other hand we try to use the latest GTK features available, which means that if GTK adds something new in a major release that is useful for the editor, we will likely bump the GTK dependency and integrate this new feature in Mousepad.
ko: 그러나 늘 GTK 최신 기능을 접목하려고 합니다. GTK 주 버전 릴리스에 편집기에 필요한 새로운 무언가를 추가했다면 GTK의 기능에 따라 마우스패드에 새 기능을 넣습니다.

en: The Mousepad developers
ko: 마우스패드 개발 팀

note: SECURITY: - A normal active user can run mousepad without elevated rights. They may wish to modify a file they normally do not have read/write access to. This isn't a good idea, but is common on single user systems.
en: Run Mousepad as root
ko: 루트 권한으로 마우스패드 실행

en: Authentication is required to run Mousepad as root.
ko: 마우스패드를 루트 권한으로 실행하려면 인증이 필요합니다.
