Xfce Apps - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (422 entries)

en: Encoding to be used to open files (leave empty to open files in the encoding dialog)
zh_CN: 用于打开文件的编码（留空以在编码对话框中打开文件）

en: ENCODING
zh_CN: 编码

en: Display a list of possible encodings to open files
zh_CN: 显示可能的编码列表以打开文件

en: Line number the cursor to position to (LINE > 0 from top, LINE < 0 from bottom)
zh_CN: 光标位置的行号 (从顶部开始 LINE > 0，从底部开始 LINE < 0)

en: Column number the cursor to position to (COLUMN >= 0 from start, COLUMN < 0 from end)
zh_CN: 光标位置的列号 (从起点开始 COLUMN > 0，从结尾开始 COLUMN < 0)

en: Open the preferences dialog
zh_CN: 打开终端首选项对话框

en: Do not register with the D-BUS session message bus
zh_CN: 不注册于 D-BUS 会话消息总线

en: Quit a running Mousepad primary instance
zh_CN: 退出正在运行的 Mousepad 主实例

en: Print version information and exit
zh_CN: 打印版本信息并退出

en: [FILES...]
zh_CN: [文件...]

en: File opening mode: "%s", "%s" or "%s" (open tabs in a new window)
zh_CN: 文件打开模式："%s", "%s" or "%s" (在新窗口中打开标签)

en: MODE
zh_CN: 模式

en: The Mousepad developers. All rights reserved.
zh_CN: Mousepad 开发者。版权所有 。

en: Please report bugs to <%s>.
zh_CN: 请向 <%s> 报告缺陷。

en: %s | Authors: %s | Filename: %s
zh_CN: %s | 作者: %s | 文件名: %s

en: Mousepad is a simple text editor for the Xfce desktop environment
zh_CN: Mousepad 是 Xfce 桌面环境下的一款简单文本编辑器。

note: display an error message to the user
en: Failed to open the documentation browser
zh_CN: 无法打开文件浏览器

note: build dialog
en: Select Tab Size
zh_CN: 选择制表符大小

note: build the dialog
en: Go To
zh_CN: 跳行

note: add button
en: _Jump to
zh_CN: 跳转到(_J)

en: _Line number:
zh_CN: 行号(_L)：

en: C_olumn number:
zh_CN: 列号(_O)：

en: Remove all entries from the documents history?
zh_CN: 清除文档历史的所有条目？

note: setup CSD titlebar
en: Clear Documents History
zh_CN: 清除文档历史

en: Clearing the documents history will permanently remove all currently listed entries.
zh_CN: 清除文档历史将永久删除所有当前列出的条目。

en: Clea_r
zh_CN: 清除(_R)

en: Do you want to save the changes before closing?
zh_CN: 您想在关闭前保存更改么？

en: The document is read-only, do you want to save it as another file?
zh_CN: 此文档为只读文档，是否将其另存为其他文件？

note: setup CSD titlebar
en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: _Don't Save
zh_CN: 不保存(_D)

en: If you don't save this read-only document as another file, all the changes will be lost.
zh_CN: 如果您不将此只读文档保存为其他文件，所有更改将会丢失。

en: If you don't save the document, all the changes will be lost.
zh_CN: 如果您不保存文档，所有更改将会丢失。

en: The document has been externally modified. Do you want to continue saving?
zh_CN: 文档在外部修改了。您要继续保存吗？

en: If you save the document, all of the external changes will be lost.
zh_CN: 如果您保存文档，所有外部改动都会丢失。

en: The document has been externally modified. Do you want to reload it from disk?
zh_CN: 该文档已在外部进行了修改。 您要从磁盘重新加载吗？

en: You have unsaved changes. If you revert the file, they will be lost.
zh_CN: 您尚未保存更改。 如果还原文件，它们将丢失。

note: setup CSD titlebar
en: Externally Modified
zh_CN: 外部修改

en: Do you want to save your changes before reloading?
zh_CN: 您想在重新载入之前保存您的更改么？

en: If you revert the file, all unsaved changes will be lost.
zh_CN: 如果您还原该文件，所有未保存的更改将会丢失。

en: The file seems to be encoded in %s, but you have chosen %s encoding. Do you confirm this choice?
zh_CN: 该文件似乎使用的是编码 %s, 但是您选择了编码 %s 。 确认此选择吗？

en: If not, the guessed encoding will be used.
zh_CN: 如果没有，将使用猜测的编码。

en: It seems that the previous session did not end normally. Do you want to restore the available data?
zh_CN: 上一次会话好像没有正常结束。是否需要恢复可用数据？

en: If not, all this data will be lost.
zh_CN: 如果选否，所有这些数据都将丢失。

en: Please select a file
zh_CN: 请选择一个文件

en: Failed to prepare the temporary file for encoding tests
zh_CN: 无法为编码测试准备临时文件

en: Open encoding dialog
zh_CN: 打开编码对话框

en: Go back to shorten list
zh_CN: 返回缩短列表

note: combo box label
en: _Encoding:
zh_CN: 编码(_E):

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: Show all encodings
zh_CN: 显示所有编码

en: Text Files
zh_CN: 文本文件

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

note: create the dialog
en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

note: create new file chooser dialog
en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

note: add button
en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(&O)

note: create new font chooser dialog
en: Choose Mousepad Font
zh_CN: 选择 Mousepad 字体

note: error dialog messages
en: Failed to open the document
zh_CN: 打开文档失败

en: Failed to save the document
zh_CN: 保存文档失败

en: Unsupported character set
zh_CN: 不支持的字符集

note: button labels
en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Save _As
zh_CN: 另存为(_A)

en: Re_vert
zh_CN: 恢复(_V)

en: Re_load
zh_CN: 重新加载(_L)

note: pack button, add signal and tooltip
en: Close this tab
zh_CN: 关闭此标签

note: create an unique untitled document name
en: Untitled
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Other:
zh_CN: 其他：

en: Checking encodings...
zh_CN: 检测编码...

en: %s (%s, failed)
zh_CN: %s (%s, 失败)

en: %s (%s, partial)
zh_CN: %s (%s, 部分)

en: Other (partial):
zh_CN: 其他 (部分的):

en: Other valid encodings were found, please choose below.
zh_CN: 已找到其他有效编码，请在下面选择。

en: Other partially valid encodings were found, please choose below.
zh_CN: 找到其他部分有效的编码，请在下方选择。

en: No other valid encoding was found.
zh_CN: 没有找到其他有效的编码。

note: dialog title
en: The document is %s valid.
zh_CN: 有效的 %s 文档。

en: The document is not %s valid.
zh_CN: 不是有效的 %s 文档。

note: west european
en: Celtic
zh_CN: 塞尔特语

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Nordic
zh_CN: 北欧

en: South European
zh_CN: 南欧

en: Western
zh_CN: 西欧

note: east european
en: Baltic
zh_CN: 波罗的海

en: Central European
zh_CN: 中欧

en: Cyrillic
zh_CN: 西里尔

en: Cyrillic/Russian
zh_CN: 西里尔/俄语

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian
zh_CN: 西里尔/乌克兰语

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚

note: middle eastern
en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来文

en: Hebrew Visual
zh_CN: 希伯来文 Visual

note: asian
en: Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚

en: Georgian
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰语

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

note: east asian
en: Chinese Simplified
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Chinese Traditional
zh_CN: 繁体中文

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Korean
zh_CN: 朝鲜语

note: button labels
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: Invalid byte sequence in conversion input
zh_CN: 转换输入出现非法字节序列

en: Failed to clear the recent history
zh_CN: 无法清除最近历史

note: setup the window properties
en: Mousepad Preferences
zh_CN: Mousepad 首选项

note: set a custom tab label
en: Document Settings
zh_CN: 文档设置

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Print page _headers
zh_CN: 打印页眉(_H)

en: Print _line numbers
zh_CN: 打印行号(_L)

en: Numbering interval:
zh_CN: 编号间隔：

en: The interval at which to print line numbers. For example a value of 1 will print a line number on each line, a value of 2 will print a line number on every other line, and so on.
zh_CN: 要打印的行号间隔。比如如果是值为 1，则在每行打印；如果值为 2，则隔行打印；以此类推。

en: Enable text _wrapping
zh_CN: 启用文本自动换行(_W)

en: Enable _syntax highlighting
zh_CN: 启用语法高亮(_S)

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Header:
zh_CN: 页眉：

en: Body:
zh_CN: 正文：

en: Line numbers:
zh_CN: 行号：

en: _Replace All
zh_CN: 全部替换(_R)

en: _Replace
zh_CN: 替换(_R)

note: set dialog properties
en: Find and Replace
zh_CN: 查找并替换

note: dialog buttons
en: _Find
zh_CN: 查找(_F)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索(_S)：

en: Replace _with:
zh_CN: 替换为(_W)：

en: Search _direction:
zh_CN: 搜索方向(_D)：

en: Up
zh_CN: 向上

en: Down
zh_CN: 向下

note: wrap around
en: _Wrap around
zh_CN: 回绕模式（_W）

note: case sensitive check button for case sensitive, including the proxy menu item
en: Match _case
zh_CN: 区分大小写(_C)

note: match whole word check button for matching whole words, including the proxy menu item
en: _Match whole word
zh_CN: 全字匹配(_M)

note: enable regex search check button for enabling regex, including the proxy menu item
en: Regular e_xpression
zh_CN: 正则表达式(_X)

en: Replace _all in:
zh_CN: 在这之中全部替换(_A)：

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选中部分

en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

en: All Documents
zh_CN: 全部文档

en: %d of %d match | %d of %d matches
zh_CN[0]: %d / %d 个匹配

en: %d match | %d matches
zh_CN[0]: %d个匹配项

en: Choose a filetype
zh_CN: 选择文件类型

note: language/filetype
en: Filetype: None
zh_CN: 文件类型：无

en: Toggle the overwrite mode
zh_CN: 切换覆盖模式

en: Line: %d Column: %d Selection: %d
zh_CN: 行：%d 列： %d 选择： %d

en: Line: %d Column: %d
zh_CN: 行： %d 列：%d

en: Filetype: %s
zh_CN: 文件类型： %s

note: add the label with the root warning
en: Warning: you are using the root account. You may harm your system.
zh_CN: 警告: 您正在使用 root 帐户。有可能会损害您的系统。

en: Read Only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Viewer Mode
zh_CN: 查看器模式

en: Use '%s' as template
zh_CN: 使用 '%s' 作为模板

en: No template files found in
    '%s'
zh_CN: 在下列位置未发现模板文件
    '%s'

en: Missing Templates directory
    '%s'
zh_CN: 缺少模板目录
    '%s'

note: create suitable text label for the "Other" menu
en: Ot_her (%d)...
zh_CN: 其他(_H) (%d)...

en: Ot_her...
zh_CN: 其他(_H)...

en: Revert to the saved version of the file
zh_CN: 恢复到文件保存时的版本

en: Reload file from disk
zh_CN: 从磁盘中重新加载文件

en: Leave fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 退出全屏模式

en: Make the window fullscreen
zh_CN: 使窗口全屏

en: Open '%s'
zh_CN: 打开 '%s'

en: No items found
zh_CN: 没有发现

en: History disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用历史记录

note: create an item to inform the user
en: No clipboard data
zh_CN: 无剪贴板数据

note: set error message
en: Templates should be %s valid
zh_CN: 模板应%s有效

note: set error message
en: Reading the template failed
zh_CN: 读取模板失败

note: set error message
en: Loading the template failed
zh_CN: 载入模板失败

note: show the error
en: Failed to reload the document
zh_CN: 重载文档失败

note: show the error
en: Failed to print the document
zh_CN: 打印文档失败

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: File menu
zh_CN: 文件菜单

en: New _Window
zh_CN: 新窗口(_W)

en: Create a new document in a new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口创建新文档

en: New From Te_mplate
zh_CN: 从模板新建(_M)

en: Create a new document from a template
zh_CN: 从模板创建新文档

en: Op_en Recent
zh_CN: 打开最近使用的文档(_E)

en: Open a recently used file
zh_CN: 打开最近使用的文件

en: Clear _History
zh_CN: 清除历史记录(_H)

en: Clear the recently used files history
zh_CN: 清除最近使用的文件历史

en: Save A_ll
zh_CN: 全部保存(_L)

en: Save all document in this window
zh_CN: 保存该窗口的所有文档

en: _Print...
zh_CN: 打印(_P)...

en: Print the current document
zh_CN: 打印当前文档

en: _Close Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口(_C)

en: Close this window
zh_CN: 关闭该窗口

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: Quit Mousepad
zh_CN: 退出 Mousepad

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: Edit menu
zh_CN: 编辑菜单

en: Preferences...
zh_CN: 首选项...

en: Show the preferences dialog
zh_CN: 显示首选项对话框

en: _Search
zh_CN: 搜索(_S)

en: Search menu
zh_CN: 搜索菜单

en: Find _Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个(_N)

en: Search forwards for the same text
zh_CN: 向前搜索相同的文本

en: Find _Previous
zh_CN: 查找上一个(_P)

en: Search backwards for the same text
zh_CN: 反向搜索相同的文本

en: _Incremental Search
zh_CN: 增量搜索（_I）

en: Automatically select the search result and scroll the view
zh_CN: 自动选择搜索结果并滚动视图

en: Highlight _All
zh_CN: 全部高亮(_A)

en: Highlight the search matches
zh_CN: 高亮搜索匹配项

en: _View
zh_CN: 视图(_V)

en: View menu
zh_CN: 查看菜单

en: Select F_ont...
zh_CN: 选择字体(_O)...

en: Change the editor font
zh_CN: 更改编辑器字体

en: _Color Scheme
zh_CN: 颜色方案(_C)

en: Color scheme to use for the text view
zh_CN: 用于文本视图的配色方案

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: No style scheme
zh_CN: 无风格方案

en: Line N_umbers
zh_CN: 行号(_U)

en: Show line numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号

en: _Menubar
zh_CN: 菜单栏(_M)

en: Change the visibility of the main menubar
zh_CN: 改变主菜单栏的可见性

en: _Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏(_T)

en: Change the visibility of the toolbar
zh_CN: 修改工具栏的可见性

en: St_atusbar
zh_CN: 状态栏(_A)

en: Change the visibility of the statusbar
zh_CN: 修改状态栏的可见性

en: _Document
zh_CN: 文档(_D)

en: Document menu
zh_CN: 文档菜单

en: _Word Wrap
zh_CN: 自动换行

en: Toggle breaking lines in between words
zh_CN: 切换词间换行

en: _Auto Indent
zh_CN: 自动缩进(_A)

en: Auto indent a new line
zh_CN: 自动缩进新的行

en: Tab _Size
zh_CN: 制表符大小(_S)

en: The number of space characters for a tabulation
zh_CN: 制表符的空格字符数

en: Two spaces
zh_CN: 两个空格

en: Three spaces
zh_CN: 三个空格

en: Four spaces
zh_CN: 四个空格

en: Eight spaces
zh_CN: 八个空格

en: Other...
zh_CN: 其他...

en: Set custom tab size
zh_CN: 设置自定义制表符大小

en: Insert _Spaces
zh_CN: 插入空格(_S)

en: Insert spaces when the tab button is pressed
zh_CN: 当按下制表键时插入空格

en: _Filetype
zh_CN: 文件类型(_F)

en: Language to use for syntax highlighting
zh_CN: 用于语法高亮的语言

en: Plain Text
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: No filetype
zh_CN: 无文件类型

en: Line E_nding
zh_CN: 行结束符(_N)

en: Character(s) to use as end of line
zh_CN: 标识行结束的符号

en: Set the line ending of the document to Unix (LF)
zh_CN: 设置文档行结束符为 Unix  格式 (LF)

en: Set the line ending of the document to Mac (CR)
zh_CN: 设置文档行结束符为 Mac 格式 (CR)

en: Set the line ending of the document to DOS / Windows (CR LF)
zh_CN: 设置文档行结束符为 DOS / Windows 格式 (CR LF)

en: Write Unicode _BOM
zh_CN: 写入 Unicode BOM(_B)

en: Store the byte-order mark in the file
zh_CN: 在文件中存储字节顺标记

en: _Viewer Mode
zh_CN: 查看器模式(_V)

en: Disallow modifications via keyboard / mouse
zh_CN: 不允许通过键盘或鼠标进行修改

en: _Previous Tab
zh_CN: 上一标签(_P)

en: Select the previous tab
zh_CN: 选择前一个标签

en: _Next Tab
zh_CN: 下一个标签(_N)

en: Select the next tab
zh_CN: 选择下一个标签

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: Help menu
zh_CN: 帮助菜单

en: _Contents
zh_CN: 内容(_C)

en: Display the Mousepad user manual
zh_CN: 显示 Mousepad 的用户手册

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(&A)

en: About this application
zh_CN: 关于这个应用程序

en: _New
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

en: Create a new document
zh_CN: 创建新文档

en: _Open...
zh_CN: 打开(_O)...

en: Open a file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Save the current document
zh_CN: 保存当前文档

en: Save _As...
zh_CN: 另存为(_A)...

en: Save current document as another file
zh_CN: 保持当前文档为其他文件

en: _Detach Tab
zh_CN: 分离标签(_D)

en: Move the current document to a new window
zh_CN: 将当前文档移动到一个新的窗口

en: Close _Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签(_T)

en: Close the current document
zh_CN: 关闭当前文档

en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤消(_U)

en: Undo the last action
zh_CN: 撤销上一个动作

en: _Redo
zh_CN: 重做(_R)

en: Redo the last undone action
zh_CN: 重做上次撤消的操作

en: Cu_t
zh_CN: 剪切(_T)

en: Cut the selection
zh_CN: 剪切选定内容

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: Copy the selection
zh_CN: 复制选定内容

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: Paste the clipboard
zh_CN: 粘贴剪贴板内容

en: Select _All
zh_CN: 全选(_A)

en: Select the text in the entire document
zh_CN: 选中整个文档的文本

en: Search for text
zh_CN: 搜索文本

en: Find and Rep_lace...
zh_CN: 查找并替换(_L)...

en: Search for and replace text
zh_CN: 搜索和替换文本

en: _Go to...
zh_CN: 转至(_G)...

en: Go to a specific location in the document
zh_CN: 转至文档中的特定位置

en: _Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏(_F)

en: Paste _Special
zh_CN: 选择性粘贴(_S)

en: Paste the clipboard in a special way
zh_CN: 以特殊方式粘贴剪贴板

en: Paste from _History
zh_CN: 从历史粘贴(_H)

en: Paste from the clipboard history
zh_CN: 从剪贴板历史粘贴

en: Paste as _Column
zh_CN: 粘贴成列(_C)

en: Paste the clipboard text into a column
zh_CN: 粘贴剪贴板文本到一列中

en: _Delete Selection
zh_CN: 删除所选内容(_D)

en: Delete the current selection
zh_CN: 删除当前选择内容

en: Delete _Line
zh_CN:  删除行(_L)

en: Delete the current line
zh_CN: 删除当前行

en: Conve_rt
zh_CN: 转换(_R)

en: Convert text in different ways
zh_CN: 以不同方式转换文本

en: To _Lowercase
zh_CN: 小写(_L)

en: Change the case of the selection to lowercase
zh_CN: 改变选中部分大小写方式为小写

en: To _Uppercase
zh_CN: 大写(_U)

en: Change the case of the selection to uppercase
zh_CN: 改变选中部分大小写方式为大写

en: To _Title Case
zh_CN: 首字母大写(_T)

en: Change the case of the selection to title case
zh_CN: 改变选中部分大小写方式为首字母大写

en: To _Opposite Case
zh_CN: 大小写反转(_O)

en: Change the case of the selection opposite case
zh_CN: 反转选中内容的大小写

en: _Tabs to Spaces
zh_CN: 制表符到空格 (_T)

en: Convert all tabs to spaces in the selection or document
zh_CN: 转换选中行或者整个文档开头的所有制表符为空格

en: _Leading Spaces to Tabs
zh_CN: 前导空格到制表符(_L)

en: Convert all the leading spaces to tabs in the selected line(s) or document
zh_CN: 转换选中行或者整个文档开头的所有空格为制表符

en: St_rip Trailing Spaces
zh_CN: 去掉末尾空格(_R)

en: Remove all the trailing spaces from the selected line(s) or document
zh_CN: 删除选中行或者整个文档末尾的所有空格

en: _Transpose
zh_CN: 转置(_T)

en: Reverse the order of something
zh_CN: 反转顺序

en: _Move
zh_CN: 移动(_M)

en: Move content in different ways
zh_CN: 以不同方式移动内容

en: One Line _Up
zh_CN: 上移一行(_U)

en: Move lines one line up
zh_CN: 向上移动一行

en: One Line _Down
zh_CN: 下移一行(_D)

en: Move lines one line down
zh_CN: 向下移动一行

en: One Word _Left
zh_CN: 文字左移(_L)

en: Move words one word left
zh_CN: 左移一个字

en: One Word _Right
zh_CN: 文字右移(_R)

en: Move words one word right
zh_CN: 右移一个字

en: Dup_licate Line / Selection
zh_CN: 复制行或选中部分(_L)

en: Duplicate the current line or selection
zh_CN: 复制当前行或选中部分

en: _Increase Indent
zh_CN: 增加缩进(_I)

en: Increase the indentation of the selection or current line
zh_CN: 增加选中部分或者当前行的缩进

en: _Decrease Indent
zh_CN: 减少缩进(_I)

en: Decrease the indentation of the selection or current line
zh_CN: 减少选中部分或者当前行的缩进

en: Insert Tabs
zh_CN: 插入制表符

en: Insert Spaces
zh_CN: 插入空格

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: First key press
zh_CN: 首次按键

en: Second key press
zh_CN: 第二次按键

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: never
zh_CN: 从不

en: after a crash
zh_CN: 崩溃后

en: unsaved documents
zh_CN: 未保存文件

en: saved documents
zh_CN: 已保存的文件

en: always
zh_CN: 总是

note: Preceded by: "Open files in:"
en: new tabs
zh_CN: 新标签

note: Preceded by: "Open files in:"
en: new windows
zh_CN: 新窗口

note: Preceded by: "Open files in:"
en: new tabs in a new window
zh_CN: 新窗口内的新标签

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Small Toolbar
zh_CN: 小工具栏

en: Large Toolbar
zh_CN: 大工具栏

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Drag & Drop
zh_CN: 拖放

en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

en: Icons Only
zh_CN: 仅图标

en: Text Only
zh_CN: 仅文字

en: Text Below Icons
zh_CN: 文字在图标下

en: Text Beside Icons
zh_CN: 文字在图标旁

en: Display whitespace
zh_CN: 标明空白符

en: Display line endings
zh_CN: 标明行尾

en: Long line margin at column:
zh_CN: 行超长提示线位置（列）：

en: Highlight current line
zh_CN: 高亮当前行

en: Highlight matching brackets
zh_CN: 高亮括号对

en: Wrap long lines
zh_CN: 为长行换行

en: <b>Display</b>
zh_CN: <b>显示</b>

en: Use system monospace font
zh_CN: 使用系统等宽字体

en: <b>Font</b>
zh_CN: <b>字体</b>

en: <b>Color Scheme</b>
zh_CN: <b>配色方案</b>

en: View
zh_CN: 视图

en: Tab width:
zh_CN: Tab 宽度：

en: Tab mode:
zh_CN: Tab 模式：

en: Enable automatic indentation
zh_CN: 启用自动缩进

en: <b>Indentation</b>
zh_CN: <b>缩进</b>

en: Tab: Indent selection (Shift+Tab: Unindent)
zh_CN: Tab: 缩进所选（Shift+Tab:取消缩进）

en: Indent/unindent the currently selected text or the current line
zh_CN: 对当前选定的文本或当前行缩进/取消缩进

en: Backspace: Delete indent spaces as tabs
zh_CN: Backspace 键: 删除以tabs制表符作为缩进的空格

en: Home/End: Detect leading/trailing whitespace:
zh_CN: Home/End: 检测前导/尾随空格:

en: <b>Smart Keys</b>
zh_CN: <b>智能键</b>

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Client-side decorations (restart required)
zh_CN: 客户端的美化调整 （需要重启）

en: Show full filename in title bar
zh_CN: 在标题栏显示完整文件名

en: Remember window size
zh_CN: 记住窗口大小

en: Remember window position
zh_CN: 记住窗口位置

en: Remember window state
zh_CN: 记住窗口状态

en: <b>General</b>
zh_CN: <b>通用</b>

en: Show toolbar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏

en: Style:
zh_CN: 样式：

en: Icon Size:
zh_CN: 图标大小：

en: <b>Toolbar</b>
zh_CN: <b>工具栏</b>

en: Always show tabs even with one file
zh_CN: 即使只有一个文件也显示标签

en: Expand tabs to fill available space
zh_CN: 扩展tabs制表符以填充可用的区域

en: Cycled notebook tab switching
zh_CN: 循环切换笔记本标签

en: Open files in:
zh_CN: 打开文件于:

en: <b>Notebook Tabs</b>
zh_CN: <b>笔记本标签</b>

en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Ensure new line at file end
zh_CN: 确保在文末添加新一行

en: Make a copy with '~' suffix
zh_CN: 建立带有 '~' 后缀的副本

en: <b>File Saving</b>
zh_CN: <b>正在保存文件</b>

en: Session restore:
zh_CN: 会话恢复：

en: When "unsaved documents" or "always" is selected, Mousepad won't ask for saving modified documents when quitting
zh_CN: 选择“未保存的文档”或“始终”时， Mousepad 退出时不会要求保存修改过的文档

en: Recent file menu length:
zh_CN: 最近文件菜单长度:

en: '0' disables and wipes recent history
zh_CN: “0” 代表禁用并擦除最近的历史记录

en: Search history size:
zh_CN: 搜索历史记录大小：

en: <b>History</b>
zh_CN: <b>历史</b>

en: File monitoring
zh_CN: 文件监控

en: Automatic reloading
zh_CN: 自动重新加载

en: Default encoding:
zh_CN: 默认编码:

en: <b>Miscellaneous</b>
zh_CN: <b>杂项</b>

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Spell Checking
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: The default language for new documents is set here. It can then be changed per document via the context menu, where there are also spelling correction suggestions for underlined words.
zh_CN: 此处可设置新文档的默认语言。然后可以通过右键菜单对每个文档进行单独更改，其中还提供了下划线单词的拼写更正建议。

note: combo box label
en: Default language:
zh_CN: 默认语言:

en: Shortcuts Editor
zh_CN: 快捷键编辑器

en: The shortcuts editor is available here as a popover or as a dialog below the preferences in the menu bar.
zh_CN: 快捷键编辑器可以作为弹出窗口或菜单栏首选项下方的对话框使用。

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

note: pack frames
en: Menubar
zh_CN: 菜单栏

en: Preferences Dialog
zh_CN: 首选项对话框

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Mousepad Shortcuts
zh_CN: Mousepad 快捷键

note: add the shortcuts menu entry
en: Shortcuts...
zh_CN: 快捷键...

en: Show the shortcuts dialog
zh_CN: 显示快捷键对话框

en: Simple Text Editor
zh_CN: 简易文本编辑器

en: Text Editor
zh_CN: 文本编辑器

en: Text Editor Settings
zh_CN: 文本编辑器设置

en: Configure the Mousepad text editor
zh_CN: 配置 Mousepad  文本编辑器

en: Mousepad aims to be an easy-to-use and fast editor. Our target is an editor for quickly editing text files, not a development environment or an editor with a huge bunch of plugins.
zh_CN: Mousepad 旨在成为易用和快速的编辑器。 我们的目标是用于快捷编辑文本文件的编辑器，而不是用于开发环境或具有大量插件的编辑器。

en: On the other hand we try to use the latest GTK features available, which means that if GTK adds something new in a major release that is useful for the editor, we will likely bump the GTK dependency and integrate this new feature in Mousepad.
zh_CN: 另一方面，我们尝试使用可用的最新 GTK 功能，这意味着，如果 GTK 在主要版本中添加了对编辑器有用的新功能，我们可能会突破 GTK 依赖性并将此新功能集成到 Mousepad 中。

en: The Mousepad developers
zh_CN: Mousepad 开发者

note: SECURITY: - A normal active user can run mousepad without elevated rights. They may wish to modify a file they normally do not have read/write access to. This isn't a good idea, but is common on single user systems.
en: Run Mousepad as root
zh_CN: 以 root 身份运行 Mousepad

en: Authentication is required to run Mousepad as root.
zh_CN: 需要身份验证才能以 root 身份运行 Mousepad。
