Xfce Apps - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (425 entries)

en: Encoding to be used to open files (leave empty to open files in the encoding dialog)
zh_TW: 用來開啟檔案的編碼（留空以在編碼對話框中開啟檔案）

en: ENCODING
zh_TW: 編碼

en: Display a list of possible encodings to open files
zh_TW: 顯示可能的編碼列表以開啟檔案

en: Line number the cursor to position to (LINE > 0 from top, LINE < 0 from bottom)
zh_TW: 游標位置的行號（從頂部開始 LINE > 0，從底部開始 LINE < 0）

en: Column number the cursor to position to (COLUMN >= 0 from start, COLUMN < 0 from end)
zh_TW: 游標位置的欄號（從頂部開始 COLUMN > 0，從底部開始 COLUMN < 0）

en: Open the preferences dialog
zh_TW: 開啟偏好設定對話窗

en: Do not register with the D-BUS session message bus
zh_TW: 不要以 D-BUS 作業階段訊息匯流排註冊

en: Quit a running Mousepad primary instance
zh_TW: 退出執行中的 Mousepad 主要實體

en: Print version information and exit
zh_TW: 顯示版本資訊並結束

en: [FILES...]
zh_TW: [檔案...]

note: this option is added separately using g_strdup_printf() for the description, to be sure * that opening modes will be excluded from the translation (experience shows that using a * translation context is not enough to ensure it)
en: File opening mode: "%s", "%s" or "%s" (open tabs in a new window)
zh_TW: 檔案開啟模式：「%s」、「%s」或「%s」（在新視窗開啟分頁）

en: MODE
zh_TW: 模式

en: The Mousepad developers. All rights reserved.
zh_TW: Mousepad 開發者。保留所有權利。

en: Please report bugs to <%s>.
zh_TW: 請將臭蟲回報至 <%s>。

en: %s | Authors: %s | Filename: %s
zh_TW: %s | 作者：%s | 檔案名稱：%s

en: Mousepad is a simple text editor for the Xfce desktop environment
zh_TW: Mousepad 是 Xfce 桌面環境的簡潔文字編輯器

note: display an error message to the user
en: Failed to open the documentation browser
zh_TW: 未能開啟說明文件瀏覽器

note: build dialog
en: Select Tab Size
zh_TW: 選取定位點大小

note: build the dialog
en: Go To
zh_TW: 前往

note: add button
en: _Jump to
zh_TW: 跳至(_J)

en: _Line number:
zh_TW: 列號(_L)：

en: C_olumn number:
zh_TW: 欄號(_O)：

en: Remove all entries from the documents history?
zh_TW: 是否移除文件歷史所有項目？

note: setup CSD titlebar
en: Clear Documents History
zh_TW: 清除文件歷史

en: Clearing the documents history will permanently remove all currently listed entries.
zh_TW: 清除文件歷史會永久移除目前所有列出的項目。

en: Clea_r
zh_TW: 清除(_R)

en: Do you want to save the changes before closing?
zh_TW: 關閉前要否儲存變更?

en: The document is read-only, do you want to save it as another file?
zh_TW: 文件唯讀，您想要將其儲存為另一個檔案嗎？

note: setup CSD titlebar
en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: _Don't Save
zh_TW: 不儲存(_D)

en: If you don't save this read-only document as another file, all the changes will be lost.
zh_TW: 如果您不將此唯讀文件另存新檔，所有的變更都會遺失。

en: If you don't save the document, all the changes will be lost.
zh_TW: 若不儲存文件，所有變更都會丟失。

en: The document has been externally modified. Do you want to continue saving?
zh_TW: 文件已被外部修改。是否繼續儲存？

en: If you save the document, all of the external changes will be lost.
zh_TW: 如儲存文件，所有外部變更都會丟失。

en: The document has been externally modified. Do you want to reload it from disk?
zh_TW: 文件已被外部修改。您想要從磁碟中重新載入嗎？

en: You have unsaved changes. If you revert the file, they will be lost.
zh_TW: 您有未儲存的變更。如果您還原檔案，它們將會遺失。

note: setup CSD titlebar
en: Externally Modified
zh_TW: 已有外部修改

en: Do you want to save your changes before reloading?
zh_TW: 重新載入前要否儲存變更？

en: If you revert the file, all unsaved changes will be lost.
zh_TW: 若還原檔案，所有變更都會丟失。

en: The file seems to be encoded in %s, but you have chosen %s encoding. Do you confirm this choice?
zh_TW: 檔案似乎使用 %s 編碼，但您選擇了 %s 編碼。您確認此選擇嗎？

en: If not, the guessed encoding will be used.
zh_TW: 如果否，將會使用猜測的編碼。

en: It seems that the previous session did not end normally. Do you want to restore the available data?
zh_TW: 上次的工作階段似乎未正常結束。您想要復原可用的資料嗎？

en: If not, all this data will be lost.
zh_TW: 若否，這些的所有有資料都將遺失。

en: Please select a file
zh_TW: 請選取檔案

en: Failed to prepare the temporary file for encoding tests
zh_TW: 無法準備用於測試編碼的臨時檔案

en: Open encoding dialog
zh_TW: 開啟編碼對話框

en: Go back to shorten list
zh_TW: 回到較短列表

note: combo box label
en: _Encoding:
zh_TW: 編碼：(_E)

en: Current
zh_TW: 目前

en: Show all encodings
zh_TW: 顯示所有編碼

en: Text Files
zh_TW: 文字檔案

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

note: create the dialog
en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存為

note: create new file chooser dialog
en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

note: add button
en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

note: create new font chooser dialog
en: Choose Mousepad Font
zh_TW: 選擇 Mousepad 字型

note: error dialog messages
en: Failed to open the document
zh_TW: 未能開啟文件

en: Failed to save the document
zh_TW: 未能儲存文件

en: Unsupported character set
zh_TW: 不支援的字元集

note: button labels
en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: Save _As
zh_TW: 另存為(_A)

en: Re_vert
zh_TW: 還原(_V)

en: Re_load
zh_TW: 重新載入(_L)

note: pack button, add signal and tooltip
en: Close this tab
zh_TW: 關閉此分頁

note: create an unique untitled document name
en: Untitled
zh_TW: 未命名

en: Other:
zh_TW: 其他：

en: Checking encodings...
zh_TW: 正檢查編碼...

en: %s (%s, failed)
zh_TW: %s（%s，失敗）

en: %s (%s, partial)
zh_TW: %s（%s，部份）

en: Other (partial):
zh_TW: 其他 (partial)：

en: Other valid encodings were found, please choose below.
zh_TW: 找到其他有效的編碼，請在下方選擇。

en: Other partially valid encodings were found, please choose below.
zh_TW: 找到其他部份有效的編碼，請在下方選擇。

en: No other valid encoding was found.
zh_TW: 找不到其他有效的編碼。

note: dialog title
en: The document is %s valid.
zh_TW: 文件為 %s 有效。

en: The document is not %s valid.
zh_TW: 文件非為 %s 有效。

note: west european
en: Celtic
zh_TW: 凱爾特文字

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘文

en: Nordic
zh_TW: 北日耳曼文字

en: South European
zh_TW: 南歐文字

en: Western
zh_TW: 西歐文字

note: east european
en: Baltic
zh_TW: 波羅的海文字

en: Central European
zh_TW: 中歐文字

en: Cyrillic
zh_TW: 西里爾字文字

en: Cyrillic/Russian
zh_TW: 西里爾文字/俄文

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian
zh_TW: 西里爾文字/烏克蘭文

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞文

note: middle eastern
en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來文

en: Hebrew Visual
zh_TW: 希伯來文 (左至右)

note: asian
en: Armenian
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞文

en: Georgian
zh_TW: 喬治亞文

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰文

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其文

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南文

note: unicode
en: Unicode
zh_TW: 統一碼

note: east asian
en: Chinese Simplified
zh_TW: 中文簡體

en: Chinese Traditional
zh_TW: 中文正體

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日文

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓文

note: button labels
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史紀錄

en: Invalid byte sequence in conversion input
zh_TW: 在轉換輸入有無效的位元組序列

en: Failed to clear the recent history
zh_TW: 無法清除最近歷史

en: No clipboard data
zh_TW: 剪貼簿沒有資料

note: setup the window properties
en: Mousepad Preferences
zh_TW: Mousepad 偏好設定

note: set a custom tab label
en: Document Settings
zh_TW: 文件設定

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Print page _headers
zh_TW: 列印頁標頭(_H)

en: Print _line numbers
zh_TW: 列印列號(_L)

en: Numbering interval:
zh_TW: 編號間隔；

en: The interval at which to print line numbers. For example a value of 1 will print a line number on each line, a value of 2 will print a line number on every other line, and so on.
zh_TW: 要標註行號的間隔。舉例來說，設為1就會在每一還都標註行號，設為2就是每隔一行標註行號，以此類推。

en: Enable text _wrapping
zh_TW: 啟用文字換行(_W)

en: Enable _syntax highlighting
zh_TW: 啟用語法標明(_S)

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: Header:
zh_TW: 標頭：

en: Body:
zh_TW: 內文：

en: Line numbers:
zh_TW: 行號：

en: _Replace All
zh_TW: 全部取代(_R)

en: _Replace
zh_TW: 取代(_R)

note: set dialog properties
en: Find and Replace
zh_TW: 尋找與取代

note: dialog buttons
en: _Find
zh_TW: 尋找(_F)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Search for:
zh_TW: 搜尋(_S)：

en: Replace _with:
zh_TW: 取代為(_W)：

en: Search _direction:
zh_TW: 搜尋方向(_D)：

en: Up
zh_TW: 上

en: Down
zh_TW: 下

note: wrap around
en: _Wrap around
zh_TW: 繞回(_W)

note: case sensitive check button for case sensitive, including the proxy menu item
en: Match _case
zh_TW: 符合大小寫(_C)

note: match whole word check button for matching whole words, including the proxy menu item
en: _Match whole word
zh_TW: 比對整個單字(_M)

note: enable regex search check button for enabling regex, including the proxy menu item
en: Regular e_xpression
zh_TW: 正規表達式(_X)

en: Replace _all in:
zh_TW: 此範圍內的全部取代(_A)：

en: Selection
zh_TW: 選取

en: Document
zh_TW: 文件

en: All Documents
zh_TW: 全部文件

en: %d of %d match | %d of %d matches
zh_TW[0]: %d 個，共 %d 個符合

en: %d match | %d matches
zh_TW[0]: %d 個符合

en: Choose a filetype
zh_TW: 選擇檔案類型

note: language/filetype
en: Filetype: None
zh_TW: 檔案類型：無

en: Toggle the overwrite mode
zh_TW: 切換覆寫模式

note: overwrite label
en: OVR
zh_TW: 覆寫

en: Line: %d Column: %d Selection: %d
zh_TW: 列：%d 欄：%d 選取：%d

en: Line: %d Column: %d
zh_TW: 列：%d 欄：%d

en: Filetype: %s
zh_TW: 檔案類型：%s

note: add the label with the root warning
en: Warning: you are using the root account. You may harm your system.
zh_TW: 警告：您正在使用 root 帳號。您可能會弄壞您的系統。

en: Read Only
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: Viewer Mode
zh_TW: 檢視器模式

en: Use '%s' as template
zh_TW: 使用「%s」作為範本

en: No template files found in
    '%s'
zh_TW: 在下列的位置中沒有發現模板檔案
    '%s'

en: Missing Templates directory
    '%s'
zh_TW: 模板目錄遺失
    「%s」

note: create suitable text label for the "Other" menu
en: Ot_her (%d)...
zh_TW: 其他(_H) (%d)...

en: Ot_her...
zh_TW: 其他(_H)...

en: Revert to the saved version of the file
zh_TW: 還原至檔案的儲存版本

en: Reload file from disk
zh_TW: 從磁碟重新載入

en: Leave fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕模式

en: Make the window fullscreen
zh_TW: 讓視窗變為全螢幕

en: Open '%s'
zh_TW: 開啟「%s」

en: No items found
zh_TW: 找不到項目

en: History disabled
zh_TW: 已停用歷史紀錄

note: set error message
en: Templates should be %s valid
zh_TW: 範本應為 %s 有效

note: set error message
en: Reading the template failed
zh_TW: 讀取範本失敗

note: set error message
en: Loading the template failed
zh_TW: 範本載入失敗

note: show the error
en: Failed to reload the document
zh_TW: 未能重新載入文件

note: show the error
en: Failed to print the document
zh_TW: 未能列印文件

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: File menu
zh_TW: 檔案選單

en: New _Window
zh_TW: 新視窗(_W)

en: Create a new document in a new window
zh_TW: 在新視窗建立新文件

en: New From Te_mplate
zh_TW: 根據範本新增(_M)

en: Create a new document from a template
zh_TW: 從範本建立新文件

en: Op_en Recent
zh_TW: 最近開啟檔案(_E)

en: Open a recently used file
zh_TW: 開啟最近使用的檔案

en: Clear _History
zh_TW: 清除歷史(_H)

en: Clear the recently used files history
zh_TW: 清除最近使用的檔案歷史

en: Save A_ll
zh_TW: 全部儲存(_L)

en: Save all document in this window
zh_TW: 儲存此視窗的全部文件

en: _Print...
zh_TW: 列印(_P)...

en: Print the current document
zh_TW: 列印目前文件

en: _Close Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗(_C)

en: Close this window
zh_TW: 關閉此視窗

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 離開(_Q)

en: Quit Mousepad
zh_TW: 離開 Mousepad

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: Edit menu
zh_TW: 編輯選單

en: Preferences...
zh_TW: 偏好設定……

en: Show the preferences dialog
zh_TW: 顯示偏好設定對話框

en: _Search
zh_TW: 搜尋(_S)

en: Search menu
zh_TW: 搜尋選單

en: Find _Next
zh_TW: 找下一個(_N)

en: Search forwards for the same text
zh_TW: 向前搜尋相同文字

en: Find _Previous
zh_TW: 找上一個(_P)

en: Search backwards for the same text
zh_TW: 向後搜尋相同文字

en: _Incremental Search
zh_TW: 增量搜尋(_I)

en: Automatically select the search result and scroll the view
zh_TW: 自動選取搜尋結果並捲動檢視範圍

en: Highlight _All
zh_TW: 全部標明(_A)

en: Highlight the search matches
zh_TW: 突顯搜尋相符的項目

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: View menu
zh_TW: 檢視選單

en: Select F_ont...
zh_TW: 選取字型(_O)...

en: Change the editor font
zh_TW: 變更編輯器字型

en: _Color Scheme
zh_TW: 配色方案(_C)

en: Color scheme to use for the text view
zh_TW: 用於文字檢視的配色方案

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: No style scheme
zh_TW: 無風格方案

en: Line N_umbers
zh_TW: 行號(_U)

en: Show line numbers
zh_TW: 顯示行號

en: _Menubar
zh_TW: 選單列(_M)

en: Change the visibility of the main menubar
zh_TW: 改變主選單列的可見度

en: _Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列(_T)

en: Change the visibility of the toolbar
zh_TW: 改變工具列的可見度

en: St_atusbar
zh_TW: 狀態列(_A)

en: Change the visibility of the statusbar
zh_TW: 變更狀態列的可見性

en: _Document
zh_TW: 文件(_D)

en: Document menu
zh_TW: 文件選單

en: _Word Wrap
zh_TW: 文字換行(_W)

en: Toggle breaking lines in between words
zh_TW: 在單字間切換斷行

en: _Auto Indent
zh_TW: 自動縮排(_A)

en: Auto indent a new line
zh_TW: 新行自動縮排

en: Tab _Size
zh_TW: 定位點大小(_S)

en: The number of space characters for a tabulation
zh_TW: Tab 鍵的空格字元數

en: Two spaces
zh_TW: 兩個空格

en: Three spaces
zh_TW: 三個空格

en: Four spaces
zh_TW: 四個空格

en: Eight spaces
zh_TW: 八個空格

en: Other...
zh_TW: 其他……

en: Set custom tab size
zh_TW: 設定自訂定位點大小

en: Insert _Spaces
zh_TW: 插入空格(_S)

en: Insert spaces when the tab button is pressed
zh_TW: 按 tab 鍵時插入空格

en: _Filetype
zh_TW: 檔案類型(_F)

en: Language to use for syntax highlighting
zh_TW: 用於語法突顯的語言

en: Plain Text
zh_TW: 一般文字

en: No filetype
zh_TW: 無檔案類型

en: Line E_nding
zh_TW: 列結尾(_N)

en: Character(s) to use as end of line
zh_TW: 用作行尾的字元

en: Set the line ending of the document to Unix (LF)
zh_TW: 將文件的每行結尾改為 Unix 式 (LF)

en: Set the line ending of the document to Mac (CR)
zh_TW: 將文件的每行結尾改為 Mac 式 (CR)

en: Set the line ending of the document to DOS / Windows (CR LF)
zh_TW: 將文件的每行結尾改為 DOS / Windows 式 (CR LF)

en: Write Unicode _BOM
zh_TW: 寫入 Unicode _BOM

en: Store the byte-order mark in the file
zh_TW: 在檔案儲存位元組次序標記(byte-order mark)

en: _Viewer Mode
zh_TW: 檢視器模式(_V)

en: Disallow modifications via keyboard / mouse
zh_TW: 禁止透過鍵盤或滑鼠進行修改

en: _Previous Tab
zh_TW: 上一個分頁(_P)

en: Select the previous tab
zh_TW: 選取前一分頁

en: _Next Tab
zh_TW: 下一個分頁(_N)

en: Select the next tab
zh_TW: 選取後一分頁

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: Help menu
zh_TW: 說明選單

en: _Contents
zh_TW: 目錄(_C)

en: Display the Mousepad user manual
zh_TW: 顯示 Mousepad 使用者手冊

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: About this application
zh_TW: 關於此應用程式

en: _New
zh_TW: 新增(_N)

en: Create a new document
zh_TW: 建立新文件

en: _Open...
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)...

en: Open a file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Save the current document
zh_TW: 儲存目前文件

en: Save _As...
zh_TW: 另存為(_A)...

en: Save current document as another file
zh_TW: 將目前文件儲存為另一個檔案

en: _Detach Tab
zh_TW: 脫離分頁(_D)

en: Move the current document to a new window
zh_TW: 將目前文件移動成新的獨立視窗

en: Close _Tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁(_T)

en: Close the current document
zh_TW: 關閉目前文件

en: _Undo
zh_TW: 復原(_U)

en: Undo the last action
zh_TW: 取消上次動作

en: _Redo
zh_TW: 重做(_R)

en: Redo the last undone action
zh_TW: 再次執行上次取消的動作

en: Cu_t
zh_TW: 剪下(_T)

en: Cut the selection
zh_TW: 剪下選取內容

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: Copy the selection
zh_TW: 複製選取內容

en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)

en: Paste the clipboard
zh_TW: 貼上剪貼簿

en: Select _All
zh_TW: 全選(_A)

en: Select the text in the entire document
zh_TW: 選取整份文件中的文字

en: Search for text
zh_TW: 搜尋文字

en: Find and Rep_lace...
zh_TW: 尋找並取代(_L)...

en: Search for and replace text
zh_TW: 搜尋並取代文字

en: _Go to...
zh_TW: 前往(_G)...

en: Go to a specific location in the document
zh_TW: 前往文件特定位置

en: _Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕(_F)

en: Paste _Special
zh_TW: 選擇性貼上(_S)

en: Paste the clipboard in a special way
zh_TW: 以特殊方式貼上剪貼簿內容

en: Paste from _History
zh_TW: 從歷史貼上(_H)

en: Paste from the clipboard history
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿歷史貼上

en: Paste as _Column
zh_TW: 貼上為欄(_C)

en: Paste the clipboard text into a column
zh_TW: 將剪貼簿文字以欄方式貼上

en: _Delete Selection
zh_TW: 刪除選取範圍(_D)

en: Delete the current selection
zh_TW: 刪除目前的選取內容

en: Delete _Line
zh_TW: 刪除行(_L)

en: Delete the current line
zh_TW: 刪除目前行

en: Conve_rt
zh_TW: 轉換(_R)

en: Convert text in different ways
zh_TW: 以不同的方式轉換文字

en: To _Lowercase
zh_TW: 到小寫(_L)

en: Change the case of the selection to lowercase
zh_TW: 將選取內容轉為小寫字母

en: To _Uppercase
zh_TW: 到大寫(_U)

en: Change the case of the selection to uppercase
zh_TW: 將選取內容轉為大寫字母

en: To _Title Case
zh_TW: 到標題大寫(_T)

en: Change the case of the selection to title case
zh_TW: 將選取內容轉為首個字母大寫

en: To _Opposite Case
zh_TW: 到相反大小寫(_O)

en: Change the case of the selection opposite case
zh_TW: 將選取內容轉為相反大小寫

en: _Tabs to Spaces
zh_TW: 定位點轉為空格(_T)

en: Convert all tabs to spaces in the selection or document
zh_TW: 將所選範圍或文件所有定位點轉換為空格

en: _Leading Spaces to Tabs
zh_TW: 開頭空格轉為定位點(_L)

en: Convert all the leading spaces to tabs in the selected line(s) or document
zh_TW: 將所選行或文件所有開首的空白轉換為定位點

en: St_rip Trailing Spaces
zh_TW: 移除結尾空白(_R)

en: Remove all the trailing spaces from the selected line(s) or document
zh_TW: 移除所選行或文件所有結尾的空白

en: _Transpose
zh_TW: 轉置(_T)

en: Reverse the order of something
zh_TW: 將選取範圍反轉順序

en: _Move
zh_TW: 移動(_M)

en: Move content in different ways
zh_TW: 以不同方式移動內容

en: One Line _Up
zh_TW: 上移一行(_U)

en: Move lines one line up
zh_TW: 向上移動ㄧ行

en: One Line _Down
zh_TW: 下移一行(_D)

en: Move lines one line down
zh_TW: 向下移動ㄧ行

en: One Word _Left
zh_TW: 左移一字(_L)

en: Move words one word left
zh_TW: 左移一個字

en: One Word _Right
zh_TW: 右移一字(_R)

en: Move words one word right
zh_TW: 右移一個字

en: Dup_licate Line / Selection
zh_TW: 為游標所在的行或選取範圍製作複本(_L)

en: Duplicate the current line or selection
zh_TW: 將游標所在的行，或是選取範圍的文字製作複本

en: _Increase Indent
zh_TW: 增加縮排(_I)

en: Increase the indentation of the selection or current line
zh_TW: 增加目前選取區或文字行的縮排

en: _Decrease Indent
zh_TW: 減少縮排(_D)

en: Decrease the indentation of the selection or current line
zh_TW: 減少目前選取區或文字行的縮排

en: Insert Tabs
zh_TW: 插入定位點

en: Insert Spaces
zh_TW: 插入空格

en: Never
zh_TW: 從不

en: First key press
zh_TW: 第一次按鍵

en: Second key press
zh_TW: 第二次按鍵

en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

en: never
zh_TW: 永不

en: after a crash
zh_TW: 在當機後

en: unsaved documents
zh_TW: 未儲存的文件

en: saved documents
zh_TW: 已儲存的文件

en: always
zh_TW: 總是

note: Preceded by: "Open files in:"
en: new tabs
zh_TW: 新分頁

note: Preceded by: "Open files in:"
en: new windows
zh_TW: 新視窗

note: Preceded by: "Open files in:"
en: new tabs in a new window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中的新分頁

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Small Toolbar
zh_TW: 小型工具列

en: Large Toolbar
zh_TW: 大型工具列

en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Drag & Drop
zh_TW: 拖放

en: Dialog
zh_TW: 對話框

en: Icons Only
zh_TW: 只有圖示

en: Text Only
zh_TW: 只有文字

en: Text Below Icons
zh_TW: 文字在圖示下

en: Text Beside Icons
zh_TW: 文字在圖示旁

en: Display whitespace
zh_TW: 顯示空格

en: Display line endings
zh_TW: 顯示行的結尾

en: Long line margin at column:
zh_TW: 長行邊緣在欄：

en: Highlight current line
zh_TW: 突顯目前的行

en: Highlight matching brackets
zh_TW: 突顯成對的括號

en: Wrap long lines
zh_TW: 長行自動換行

en: <b>Display</b>
zh_TW: <b>顯示</b>

en: Use system monospace font
zh_TW: 使用系統等寬字型

en: <b>Font</b>
zh_TW: <b>字型</b>

en: <b>Color Scheme</b>
zh_TW: <b>配色方案</b>

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Tab width:
zh_TW: 定位點寬度：

en: Tab mode:
zh_TW: 定位點模式：

en: Enable automatic indentation
zh_TW: 啟用自動縮排

en: <b>Indentation</b>
zh_TW: <b>縮排</b>

en: Tab: Indent selection (Shift+Tab: Unindent)
zh_TW: Tab：縮排選定範圍（Shift+Tab：取消縮排）

en: Indent/unindent the currently selected text or the current line
zh_TW: 縮排／取消縮排目前選定的文字或目前行

en: Backspace: Delete indent spaces as tabs
zh_TW: Backspace：刪除作為縮排空間的定位字元

en: Home/End: Detect leading/trailing whitespace:
zh_TW: Home/End：偵測開頭／結尾空格：

en: <b>Smart Keys</b>
zh_TW: <b>智慧按鍵</b>

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: Client-side decorations (restart required)
zh_TW: 客戶端裝飾（需要重新啟動）

en: Show full filename in title bar
zh_TW: 在標題列顯示完整的檔案名稱

en: Show application name in title bar
zh_TW: 在標題列顯示應用程式名稱

en: Remember window size
zh_TW: 記住視窗大小

en: Remember window position
zh_TW: 記住螢幕位置

en: Remember window state
zh_TW: 記住螢幕狀態

en: <b>General</b>
zh_TW: <b>一般</b>

en: Show toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示工具列

en: Style:
zh_TW: 風格：

en: Icon Size:
zh_TW: 圖示大小：

en: <b>Toolbar</b>
zh_TW: <b>工具列</b>

en: Always show tabs even with one file
zh_TW: 即使只有一個檔案也總是顯示分頁

en: Expand tabs to fill available space
zh_TW: 延展分頁以填滿可用空間

en: Cycled notebook tab switching
zh_TW: 循環筆記本分頁切換

en: Open files in:
zh_TW: 開啟檔案於：

en: <b>Notebook Tabs</b>
zh_TW: <b>筆記本分頁</b>

en: Window
zh_TW: 視窗

en: Ensure new line at file end
zh_TW: 確保在檔案結尾換行

en: Make a copy with '~' suffix
zh_TW: 製作帶有 '~' 後綴的副本

en: <b>File Saving</b>
zh_TW: <b>檔案儲存</b>

en: Session restore:
zh_TW: 工作階段復原：

en: When "unsaved documents" or "always" is selected, Mousepad won't ask for saving modified documents when quitting
zh_TW: 當選取「未儲存的文件」或「總是」時，Mousepad 結束時不會要求儲存修改過得文件

en: Recent file menu length:
zh_TW: 近期檔案選單長度：

en: '0' disables and wipes recent history
zh_TW: '0' 將會停用並抹除近期歷史

en: Search history size:
zh_TW: 搜尋歷史紀錄大小

en: <b>History</b>
zh_TW: <b>歷史紀錄</b>

en: File monitoring
zh_TW: 正在監控的檔案

en: Automatic reloading
zh_TW: 自動重新載入

en: Default encoding:
zh_TW: 預設編碼：

en: <b>Miscellaneous</b>
zh_TW: <b>雜項</b>

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 插件

en: Spell Checking
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

en: The default language for new documents is set here. It can then be changed per document via the context menu, where there are also spelling correction suggestions for underlined words.
zh_TW: 此處可以設定新文件的預設語言。然後可以在每個文件的情境選單中變更，其中還有被畫底線單字的拼字修正建議。

note: combo box label
en: Default language:
zh_TW: 預設語言

en: Shortcuts Editor
zh_TW: 快捷鍵編輯程式

en: The shortcuts editor is available here as a popover or as a dialog below the preferences in the menu bar.
zh_TW: 快捷鍵編輯程式在此處作為彈出式視窗或是選單列中偏好設定下方的對話方塊提供。

en: Application
zh_TW: 應用程式

note: pack frames
en: Menubar
zh_TW: 選單列

en: Preferences Dialog
zh_TW: 偏好設定對話方塊

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Mousepad Shortcuts
zh_TW: Mousepad 快捷鍵

note: add the shortcuts menu entry
en: Shortcuts...
zh_TW: 快捷鍵……

en: Show the shortcuts dialog
zh_TW: 顯示快捷鍵對話方塊

en: Simple Text Editor
zh_TW: 簡易文字編輯器

en: Text Editor
zh_TW: 文字編輯器

en: Text Editor Settings
zh_TW: 文字編輯器設定

en: Configure the Mousepad text editor
zh_TW: 設定 Mousepad 文字編輯器

en: Mousepad aims to be an easy-to-use and fast editor. Our target is an editor for quickly editing text files, not a development environment or an editor with a huge bunch of plugins.
zh_TW: Mousepad 致力於成為易用且快速的編輯器。我們的目標是可以快速編輯文字檔的編輯器，不是開發環境或有大量外掛程式的編輯器。

en: On the other hand we try to use the latest GTK features available, which means that if GTK adds something new in a major release that is useful for the editor, we will likely bump the GTK dependency and integrate this new feature in Mousepad.
zh_TW: 另一方面，我們試著使用最新的 GTK 功能，這代表了如果 GTK 在新的主要版本中加入了某些可能對編輯器有用的新東西，我們可能會破壞 GTK 的依賴關係來將此功能整合到 Mousepad 中。

en: The Mousepad developers
zh_TW: Mousepad 開發者

note: SECURITY: - A normal active user can run mousepad without elevated rights. They may wish to modify a file they normally do not have read/write access to. This isn't a good idea, but is common on single user systems.
en: Run Mousepad as root
zh_TW: 以 root 身份執行 Mousepad

en: Authentication is required to run Mousepad as root.
zh_TW: 要以 root 身份執行 Mousepad 必須通過驗證。
