mousetweaks - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Hover Click
ko: 자동 누르기

en: Single Click
ko: 한 번 누르기

en: Double Click
ko: 두 번 누르기

note: 'Drag' like in a Drag and Drop operation
en: Drag
ko: 끌기

en: Secondary Click
ko: 두번째 누르기

en: Button Style
ko: 단추 방식

en: Text only
ko: 텍스트만

en: Icons only
ko: 아이콘만

en: Text and Icons
ko: 텍스트와 아이콘

en: Orientation
ko: 방향

note: Buttons are arranged from left to right in the layout
en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

note: Buttons are arranged from top to bottom in the layout
en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Click-type window style
ko: 누르기 종류 창 방식

en: Button style of the click-type window.
ko: 누르기 종류 창의 단추 방식.

en: Click-type window orientation
ko: 누르기 종류 창 방향

en: Orientation of the click-type window.
ko: 누르기 종류 창의 방향.

en: Click-type window geometry
ko: 누르기 종류 창 위치 및 크기

en: Size and position of the click-type window. The format is a standard X Window System geometry string.
ko: 창의 크기 및 위치. 형식은 X 윈도우 시스템의 표준 크기 및 위치(geometry) 설정과 같습니다.

en: Enable dwell click
ko: 자동 누르기 사용

en: Enable simulated secondary click
ko: 두번째 누르기 흉내 내기 사용

en: Time to wait before a dwell click
ko: 자동 누르기가 될 때까지 대기할 시간

en: Time to wait before a simulated secondary click
ko: 두번째 누르기로 취급할 때까지 대기할 시간

en: Set the active dwell mode
ko: 자동 누르기 모드를 설정합니다

en: Hide the click-type window
ko: 누르기 종류 창을 감춥니다

en: Ignore small pointer movements
ko: 작은 포인터 움직임을 무시합니다

en: Shut down mousetweaks
ko: 마우스트윅스를 마칩니다

en: Start mousetweaks as a daemon
ko: 마우스트윅스를 데몬으로 실행합니다

en: Start mousetweaks in login mode
ko: 마우스트윅스를 로그인 모드로 실행합니다

note: parse
en: - GNOME mouse accessibility daemon
ko: - 그놈 마우스 접근성 기능 데몬

en: Failed to Display Help
ko: 도움말을 표시하는 데 실패했습니다
