mousetweak master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Hover Click
zh_CN: 悬浮点击

en: Single Click
zh_CN: 单击

en: Double Click
zh_CN: 双击

note: 'Drag' like in a Drag and Drop operation
en: Drag
zh_CN: 拖动

en: Secondary Click
zh_CN: 次要按钮(右键)点击

en: Button Style
zh_CN: 按钮样式

en: Text only
zh_CN: 仅文字

en: Icons only
zh_CN: 仅图标

en: Text and Icons
zh_CN: 文本和图标

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

note: Buttons are arranged from left to right in the layout
en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

note: Buttons are arranged from top to bottom in the layout
en: Vertical
zh_CN: 竖直

en: Click-type window style
zh_CN: 点击类型窗口的样式

en: Button style of the click-type window.
zh_CN: 点击类型窗口的按钮样式。

en: Click-type window orientation
zh_CN: 点击类型窗口的方向

en: Orientation of the click-type window.
zh_CN: 点击类型窗口的方向。

en: Click-type window geometry
zh_CN: 点击类型窗口的几何尺寸

en: Size and position of the click-type window. The format is a standard X Window System geometry string.
zh_CN: 点击类型窗口的大小和位置。格式为标准的 X 窗口系统几何尺寸字符串。

en: Enable dwell click
zh_CN: 启用悬停点击

en: Enable simulated secondary click
zh_CN: 启用模拟次要按键钮(右键)点击

en: Time to wait before a dwell click
zh_CN: 悬停点击前等待的时间

en: Time to wait before a simulated secondary click
zh_CN: 模拟次要按键(右键)点击前等待的时间

en: Set the active dwell mode
zh_CN: 设置活动悬停模式

en: Hide the click-type window
zh_CN: 隐藏点击类型窗口。

en: Ignore small pointer movements
zh_CN: 忽略鼠标指针轻微的移动

en: Shut down mousetweaks
zh_CN: 关闭 mousetweaks

en: Start mousetweaks as a daemon
zh_CN: 作为守护进程启动 mousetweaks

en: Start mousetweaks in login mode
zh_CN: 以登录模式启动 mousetweaks

note: parse
en: - GNOME mouse accessibility daemon
zh_CN: - GNOME 鼠标辅助功能守护程序

en: Failed to Display Help
zh_CN: 打开帮助失败
