mousetweak 3.0.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Button Style
zh_TW: 按鈕類型

en: Double Click
zh_TW: 雙點擊

note: 'Drag' like in a Drag and Drop operation
en: Drag
zh_TW: 拖曳

note: Buttons are arranged from left to right in the layout
en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Hover Click
zh_TW: 停駐點擊

en: Icons only
zh_TW: 只有圖示

en: Orientation
zh_TW: 方向

en: Secondary Click
zh_TW: 次要點擊

en: Single Click
zh_TW: 單次點擊

en: Text and Icons
zh_TW: 文字及圖示

en: Text only
zh_TW: 只有文字

note: Buttons are arranged from top to bottom in the layout
en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Button style of the click-type window.
zh_TW: 點擊類型視窗的按鈕樣式。

en: Click-type window geometry
zh_TW: 點擊類型視窗位置大小

en: Click-type window orientation
zh_TW: 點擊類型視窗方向

en: Click-type window style
zh_TW: 點擊類型視窗樣式

en: Orientation of the click-type window.
zh_TW: 點擊類型視窗的方向。

en: Size and position of the click-type window. The format is a standard X Window System geometry string.
zh_TW: 點擊類型視窗的大小和位置。格式為標準 X Window System 幾何位置字串。

en: Enable dwell click
zh_TW: 啟動替代點擊

en: Enable simulated secondary click
zh_TW: 啟動模擬次要點擊

en: Time to wait before a dwell click
zh_TW: 在替代點擊之前等待的時間

en: Time to wait before a simulated secondary click
zh_TW: 模擬次要點擊之前等待的時間

en: Set the active dwell mode
zh_TW: 設定要使用的替代點擊模式

en: Hide the click-type window
zh_TW: 點擊類型視窗

en: Ignore small pointer movements
zh_TW: 忽略微小的指標移動

en: Shut down mousetweaks
zh_TW: 關閉 Mousetweaks

en: Start mousetweaks as a daemon
zh_TW: 以伺服程式形式啟動 mousetweaks

en: Start mousetweaks in login mode
zh_TW: 以登入模式啟動 mousetweaks

note: parse
en: - GNOME mouse accessibility daemon
zh_TW: - GNOME 滑鼠無障礙功能伺服程式

en: Failed to Display Help
zh_TW: 無法顯示說明文件
