fcitx5-mozc - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: About Mozc
ko: Mozc 정보

en: Add Word
ko: 단어 추가

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Configuration Tool
ko: 구성 도구

en: Dictionary Tool
ko: 사전 도구

en: Direct
ko: 직접

en: Expand Usage (Requires vertical candidate list)
ko: 어법 확장 (세로 후보 목록 필요)

en: Fix embedded preedit cursor at the beginning of the preedit
ko: 사전편집 시작 부분에 포함된 사전편집 커서 수정

note: Full width ASCII letter A.
en: Full ASCII
ko: 전각 아스키

note: Katakana letter A.
en: Full Katakana
ko: 전각 가타카나

en: Half ASCII
ko: 반각 아스키

note: Half width Katakana letter A.
en: Half Katakana
ko: 반각 가타카나

note: Hiragana letter A in UTF-8.
en: Hiragana
ko: 히라가나

en: Hotkey
ko: 단축키

en: Hotkey to expand usage
ko: 사용을 확장할 단축키

en: Initial Mode
ko: 초기 모드

en: Japanese input method based on Mozc
ko: Mozc 기반 일본어 입력기

en: Mozc Settings
ko: Mozc 설정

en: Mozc for Fcitx 5
ko: Fcitx5용 Mozc

en: On Focus
ko: 초점 맞추기

note: We don't have a good library option for this, just do the simple replace. absl's runtime parsed format string is too copmlex.
en: Press %s to show usages.
ko: %s 키를 눌러 사용법을 표시합니다.

en: Press Escape to go back
ko: 돌아가려면 Esc 키를 눌러 취소합니다

en: Vertical candidate list
ko: 세로 후보 목록
