fcitx5-mozc - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: About Mozc
zh_CN: 关于 Mozc

en: Add Word
zh_CN: 添加词组

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Configuration Tool
zh_CN: 配置工具

en: Dictionary Tool
zh_CN: 词典工具

en: Direct
zh_CN: 直接键盘输入

en: Expand Usage (Requires vertical candidate list)
zh_CN: 展开用法 (需要垂直候选列表)

en: Fix embedded preedit cursor at the beginning of the preedit
zh_CN: 固定嵌入预编辑文本光标在预编辑的开头

note: Full width ASCII letter A.
en: Full ASCII
zh_CN: 全角 ASCII

note: Katakana letter A.
en: Full Katakana
zh_CN: 全角片假名

en: Half ASCII
zh_CN: 半角 ASCII

note: Half width Katakana letter A.
en: Half Katakana
zh_CN: 半角片假名

note: Hiragana letter A in UTF-8.
en: Hiragana
zh_CN: 平假名

en: Hotkey
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Hotkey to expand usage
zh_CN: 展开用法的快捷键

en: Initial Mode
zh_CN: 初始模式

en: Japanese input method based on Mozc
zh_CN: 基于 Mozc 的日语输入法

en: Mozc Settings
zh_CN: Mozc 设置

en: Mozc for Fcitx 5
zh_CN: Fcitx 5 的 Mozc 支持

en: On Focus
zh_CN: 选中时

note: We don't have a good library option for this, just do the simple replace. absl's runtime parsed format string is too copmlex.
en: Press %s to show usages.
zh_CN: 按下 %s 显示用法。

en: Press Escape to go back
zh_CN: 按 Escape 返回

en: Vertical candidate list
zh_CN: 垂直候选列表
