mozo 1.26.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Show
ko: 보기

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Main Menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Change which applications are shown on the main menu
ko: 주 메뉴의 프로그램 표시를 바꿉니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: application;main;menu;editor;customize;MATE;
ko: application;프로그램;main;메인;menu;메뉴;editor;에디터;편집기;customize;사용자;정의;설정;개별;MATE;마테;

en: Revert Changes?
ko: 바꾼 사항을 되돌리시겠습니까?

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Revert
ko: 되돌리기(_R)

en: Revert all menus to original settings?
ko: 메뉴를 전부 원래의 설정으로 되돌리시겠습니까?

en: _Revert to Original
ko: 원래대로 되돌리기(_R)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Undo
ko: 되돌리기(_U)

en: R_edo
ko: 다시 실행(_E)

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Menus:
ko: 메뉴(_M):

en: _Items:
ko: 항목(_I):

en: _New Menu
ko: 새 메뉴(_N)

en: Ne_w Item
ko: 새 항목(_W)

en: New _Separator
ko: 새 구분선(_S)

en: _Properties
ko: 속성(_P)

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: Move _Up
ko: 위로 이동(_U)

en: Move _Down
ko: 아래로 이동(_D)
