mozo 1.26.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Item
zh_TW: 項目

en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: Change which applications are shown on the main menu
zh_TW: 選擇那一個應用程式顯示在主選單上

en: Revert Changes?
zh_TW: 還原變更？

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Revert
zh_TW: 回復(_R)

en: Revert all menus to original settings?
zh_TW: 將所有選單還原為原本的設定？

en: _Revert to Original
zh_TW: 還原為原本的設定(_R)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: _Undo
zh_TW: 復原(_U)

en: R_edo
zh_TW: 重作(_E)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Menus:
zh_TW: 選單(_M):

en: _Items:
zh_TW: 項目(_I)：

en: _New Menu
zh_TW: 新增選單(_N)

en: Ne_w Item
zh_TW: 新增項目(_W)

en: New _Separator
zh_TW: 新增分隔線(_S)

en: _Properties
zh_TW: 屬性(_P)

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: Move _Up
zh_TW: 上移(_U)

en: Move _Down
zh_TW: 下移(_D)
