msitools master - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Display version number
ko: 버전 숫자를 표시합니다

en: Extract to directory
ko: 대상 디렉터리로 추출합니다

en: List files only
ko: 파일 목록을 보여주기만 합니다

en: MSI_FILE...
ko: <MSI_파일>...

en: - a msi files extracting tool
ko: - msi 파일 추출 도구

en: Please specify input files.
ko: 입력 파일을 지정하십시오.

en: Directory Ref
ko: 디렉터리 참조

en: Component Group
ko: 구성 요소 그룹

en: Variable for source dir
ko: 원본 디렉터리 변수

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Exclude prefix
ko: 접두사를 제외합니다

en: Add Win64 Component
ko: Win64 구성요소 추가

en: Verbose output
ko: 자세히 출력합니다

en: Output file
ko: 출력 파일

en: Define variable
ko: 변수를 정의합니다

en: Target architecture
ko: 대상 아키텍처

en: Include directory
ko: 디렉터리 포함

en: System extension directory
ko: 시스템 확장 디렉터리

en: System include directory
ko: 시스템 포함 디렉터리

en: Stop after the preprocessing stage
ko: 전처리 단계 이후 멈춥니다

en: Specify an extension
ko: 확장을 지정합니다

en: INPUT_FILE1 [INPUT_FILE2]...
ko: <입력_파일1> [<입력_파일2>]...

en: arch of type '%s' is not supported
ko: '%s' 아키텍처 형식은 지원하지 않습니다

en: - a msi building tool
ko: - msi 빌드 도구

en: Please specify the output file.
ko: 출력 파일을 지정하십시오.

en: Extension of type '%s' is not supported.
ko: '%s' 확장 형식은 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Loading %s...
ko: %s 불러오는 중...

en: Building %s...
ko: %s 구성하는 중...

en: Writing %s...
ko: %s 쓰는 중...
