msitools master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Display version number
zh_CN: 显示版本号

en: Extract to directory
zh_CN: 提取到目录

en: List files only
zh_CN: 只列出文件

en: MSI_FILE...
zh_CN: MSI_文件...

en: - a msi files extracting tool
zh_CN: - 一款 msi 文件提取工具

en: Please specify input files.
zh_CN: 请指定输入文件。

en: Directory Ref
zh_CN: 目录引用

en: Component Group
zh_CN: 组件分组

en: Variable for source dir
zh_CN: 源目录 变量

en: Prefix
zh_CN: 前缀

en: Exclude prefix
zh_CN: 排除前缀

en: Add Win64 Component
zh_CN: 添加 Win64 组件

en: Verbose output
zh_CN: 详尽输出

en: Output file
zh_CN: 输出文件

en: Define variable
zh_CN: 定义变量

en: Target architecture
zh_CN: 目标架构

en: Include directory
zh_CN: Include 目录

en: System extension directory
zh_CN: 系统扩展目录

en: System include directory
zh_CN: 系统 include 目录

en: Stop after the preprocessing stage
zh_CN: 在预处理阶段之后停止

en: Specify an extension
zh_CN: 指定扩展

en: INPUT_FILE1 [INPUT_FILE2]...
zh_CN: 输入文件1 [输入文件2]...

en: arch of type '%s' is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持“%s”类型的架构

en: - a msi building tool
zh_CN: - 一款 msi 创建工具

en: Please specify the output file.
zh_CN: 请指定输出文件。

en: Extension of type '%s' is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持“%s”类型的扩展。

en: Loading %s...
zh_CN: 正在加载 %s...

en: Building %s...
zh_CN: 正在创建 %s...

en: Writing %s...
zh_CN: 正在写入 %s...
