mtpaint 3.50 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (772 entries)

en: Animation Preview
zh_CN: 动画预览

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Fix
zh_CN: 修复

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Unable to create output directory
zh_CN: 无法建立输出目录

en: Creating Animation Frames
zh_CN: 建立动画帧

en: Unable to save image
zh_CN: 无法保存图像

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Do you really want to clear all of the position and cycle data for all of the layers?
zh_CN: 您真要清除所有图层上的全部位置和循环数据吗？

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Set Key Frame
zh_CN: 设置关键帧

en: Configure Animation
zh_CN: 配置动画

en: Output Files
zh_CN: 输出文件

en: Start frame
zh_CN: 起始帧

en: End frame
zh_CN: 结束帧

en: Delay
zh_CN: 延迟

en: Output path
zh_CN: 输出路径

en: Select Directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: File prefix
zh_CN: 文件前缀

en: File Format
zh_CN: 文件格式

en: Positions
zh_CN: 位置

en: Cycling
zh_CN: 循环中

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Create Frames
zh_CN: 创建帧

en: You must have at least 2 layers to create an animation
zh_CN: 您必须至少有2层图层以建立动画

en: You must save your layers file before creating an animation
zh_CN: 您必须在建立动画之前保存您的图层文件

en: The image is too large to transform.
zh_CN: 图像太大无法转换。

en: Gradient
zh_CN: 渐变

en: Palette
zh_CN: 调色板

en: Clipboard
zh_CN: 剪贴板

en: Value
zh_CN: 数值

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Sobel
zh_CN: 索贝尔

en: Laplace
zh_CN: 拉普拉斯

en: Morphological
zh_CN: 形态学

en: Edge Detect
zh_CN: 边缘检测

en: Edge Sharpen
zh_CN: 边缘锐化

en: Edge Soften
zh_CN: 边缘柔化

en: Different X/Y
zh_CN: 差异化 X/Y

en: Gamma corrected
zh_CN: 伽马修正

en: Gaussian Blur
zh_CN: 高斯模糊

en: Radius
zh_CN: 半径

en: Amount
zh_CN: 数量

en: Threshold
zh_CN: 阈值

en: Unsharp Mask
zh_CN: 钝化遮罩

en: Outer radius
zh_CN: 外半径

en: Inner radius
zh_CN: 内半径

en: Normalize
zh_CN: 标准化

en: Difference of Gaussians
zh_CN: 高斯差异

en: Kuwahara-Nagao Blur
zh_CN: Kuwahara-Nagao 模糊

en: The image is too large for this rotation.
zh_CN: 此旋转所用图像太大。

en: Smooth
zh_CN: 平滑

en: Free Rotate
zh_CN: 自由旋转

en: Not enough memory to create clipboard
zh_CN: 没有足够的内存来创建剪贴板

en: Invalid channel file.
zh_CN: 无效的通道文件。

en: View Animation
zh_CN: 查看动画

en: This is an animated %s file.
zh_CN: 这是一个%s动画文件。

en: File is too big, must be <= to width=%i height=%i
zh_CN: 文件太大，宽度必须小于 %i，高度必须小于 %i

en: Unable to load file
zh_CN: 无法导入文件

en: The file import library had to terminate due to a problem with the file (possibly corrupt image data or a truncated file). I have managed to load some data as the header seemed fine, but I would suggest you save this image to a new file to ensure this does not happen again.
zh_CN: 文件导入函式库因文件问题终止（可能是图像数据损坏或文件被缩短）。 文件头似乎正常，我可以载入一些数据，不过我建议您保存此图像到新文件 以确保这样的事情不再发生。

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Cannot open file
zh_CN: 无法打开文件

en: Unsupported file format
zh_CN: 不支持的文件格式

en: File: %s already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件：%s 已经存在。您要改写它吗？

en: File Found
zh_CN: 找到文件

en: NO
zh_CN: 否

en: YES
zh_CN: 是

en: Unable to export undo images
zh_CN: 不能导出还原图像

en: Unable to export ASCII file
zh_CN: 无法导出 ASCII 文件

en: Unable to save file: %s
zh_CN: 无法保存文件：%s

en: Transparency index
zh_CN: 透明索引

en: JPEG Save Quality (100=High)
zh_CN: JPEG 保存质量(100 = 高)

en: PNG Compression (0=None)
zh_CN: PNG 压缩 (0 = 无)

en: TGA RLE Compression
zh_CN: TGA RLE 压缩

en: JPEG2000 Compression (0=Lossless)
zh_CN: JPEG2000 压缩 (0 = 无损)

en: Hotspot at X =
zh_CN: 热点位于 X =

en: Animation delay
zh_CN: 动画延迟

en: Undoable
zh_CN: 可逆的

en: Load Image File
zh_CN: 载入图像文件

en: Save Image File
zh_CN: 保存图像文件

en: Load Palette File
zh_CN: 载入调色板文件

en: Save Palette File
zh_CN: 保存调色板文件

en: Export Undo Images
zh_CN: 导出还原图像

en: Export Undo Images (reversed)
zh_CN: 导出还原图像 (反向)

en: You must have 16 or fewer palette colours to export ASCII art.
zh_CN: 您必须使用 16 或更少的调色板颜色来导出 ASCII 图案。

en: Export ASCII Art
zh_CN: 导出 ASCII 图案

en: Save Layer Files
zh_CN: 保存图层文件

en: Choose frames directory
zh_CN: 选取帧目录

en: You must save at least one frame to create an animated GIF.
zh_CN: 您必须保存至少一个帧以建立 GIF 动画。

en: Export GIF animation
zh_CN: 导出 GIF 动画

en: Load Channel
zh_CN: 载入通道

en: Save Channel
zh_CN: 保存通道

en: Save Composite Image
zh_CN: 保存合成图像

en: Create Channel
zh_CN: 建立通道

en: Channel Type
zh_CN: 通道类型

en: Initial Channel State
zh_CN: 初始通道状态

en: Inverted
zh_CN: 反向

en: Cleared
zh_CN: 已清除

en: Set
zh_CN: 设置

en: Set colour A radius B
zh_CN: 设置颜色 A 半径 B

en: Set blend A to B
zh_CN: 设置混色 A 到 B

en: Image Red
zh_CN: 红色图像

en: Image Green
zh_CN: 绿色图像

en: Image Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色图像

en: Alpha
zh_CN: 透明效果

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选择

en: Mask
zh_CN: 遮罩

en: Delete Channels
zh_CN: 删除通道

en: Threshold Channel
zh_CN: 临界通道

en: Hue
zh_CN: 色调

en: Saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度

en: Hex
zh_CN: 十六进制

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明

en: Creating Font Index
zh_CN: 创建字体索引

en: You must select at least one directory to search for fonts.
zh_CN: 您必须为搜索字体选择一个目录。

en: Paste Text
zh_CN: 粘贴文本

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Style
zh_CN: 风格

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Face
zh_CN: 字体名

en: Antialias
zh_CN: 抗锯齿

en: Invert
zh_CN: 反向

en: Background colour =
zh_CN: 背景颜色 =

en: Oblique
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Angle of rotation =
zh_CN: 旋转角度=

en: Font Directories
zh_CN: 字体目录

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: New Directory
zh_CN: 新建目录

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Create Index
zh_CN: 创建索引

en: Enter Text Here
zh_CN: 在此输入文字

en: Could not access directory %s
zh_CN: 无法访问目录 %s

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Enter the new filename
zh_CN: 输入新文件名

en: Create Directory
zh_CN: 创建目录

en: Enter the name of the new directory
zh_CN: 输入新目录名

en: Do you really want to delete "%s" ?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除 "%s" ?

en: Unable to delete
zh_CN: 无法删除

en: Unable to rename
zh_CN: 无法重命名

en: Unable to create directory
zh_CN: 无法创建目录

en: Up
zh_CN: 向上

en: Home
zh_CN: 主目录

en: Create New Directory
zh_CN: 新建目录

en: Show Hidden Files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件

en: Case Insensitive Sort
zh_CN: 不区分大小写排序

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Mouse shortcuts
zh_CN: 鼠标快捷键

en: Credits
zh_CN: 致谢

en: mtPaint 3.50 - Copyright (C) 2004-2020 The Authors
zh_CN: mtPaint 3.50 - 版权 (C) 2004-2020 作者群

en: See 'Credits' section for a list of the authors.
zh_CN: 作者列表请查看「致谢」部分。

en: mtPaint is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 3 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_CN: mtPaint为自由软件；基于自由软件基金会发布的GNU通用公共许可，您可以再次散布它和/或修改它；可依版本3的授权，或是(依您的选择)任何之后的版本。

en: mtPaint is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_CN: mtPaint 是希望它会有用而发行的，但是不做任何保证；也不暗示任何的适销性或特定目的的合用性。参看 GNU 通用公共许可来获得更多细节。

en: mtPaint is a simple GTK+1/2/3 painting program designed for creating icons and pixel based artwork. It can edit indexed palette or 24 bit RGB images and offers basic painting and palette manipulation tools. It also has several other more powerful features such as channels, layers and animation. Due to its simplicity and lack of dependencies it runs well on GNU/Linux, Windows and older PC hardware.
zh_CN: mtPaint 是一个简单的 GTK+1/2/3 绘画程序，专为创建图标和像素图而设计。它可以编辑索引过的调色板或 24 位 RGB 图像，提供基本的绘画和调色板处理工具。它还有其他几个更强大的特征例如通道，图层和动画等。由于它的简单易用和较少的依赖性，它在 GNU/Linux，Windows和较旧的 PC 硬件上运行良好。

en: There is full documentation of mtPaint's features contained in a handbook.  If you don't already have this, you can download it from the mtPaint website.
zh_CN: 有关 mtPaint 特性的完整文档包含在手册之中。如果您尚未得到它，您可以从 mtPaint 网站下载。

en: If you like mtPaint and you want to keep up to date with new releases, or you want to give some feedback, then the mailing lists may be of interest to you:
zh_CN: 如果您喜欢 mtPaint 并想使用最新版本，或是您想提供一些反馈信息，那么您也许会对邮件列表感兴趣：

en:   Ctrl-N            Create new image
zh_CN:   Ctrl-N            新建图像

en:   Ctrl-O            Open Image
zh_CN:   Ctrl-O            打开图像

en:   Ctrl-S            Save Image
zh_CN:   Ctrl-S            保存图像

en:   Ctrl-Q            Quit program
zh_CN:   Ctrl-Q            退出

en:   Ctrl-A            Select whole image
zh_CN:   Ctrl-A            选择整个图像

en:   Escape            Select nothing, cancel paste box
zh_CN:   Esc               取消选择，取消粘贴框

en:   Ctrl-C            Copy selection to clipboard
zh_CN:   Ctrl-C            复制选择区对象到剪贴板

en:   Ctrl-X            Copy selection to clipboard, and then paint current pattern to selection area
zh_CN:   Ctrl-X            复制选择区对象到剪贴板并绘制当前图案到所选区域

en:   Ctrl-V            Paste clipboard to centre of current view
zh_CN:   Ctrl-V            粘贴剪贴板到当前视图中心

en:   Ctrl-K            Paste clipboard to location it was copied from
zh_CN:   Ctrl-K            粘贴剪贴板到它的来源位置

en:   Enter/Return      Commit paste to canvas
zh_CN:   回车键             粘贴到画布

en:   Arrow keys        Paint Mode - Move the mouse pointer
zh_CN:   方向键             绘画模式 - 移动鼠标指针

en:   Arrow keys        Selection Mode - Nudge selection box or paste box by one pixel
zh_CN:   方向键             选择模式 - 以一个像素挪动选择框或粘贴框

en:   Shift+Arrow keys  Nudge mouse pointer, selection box or paste box by x pixels - x is defined by the Preferences window
zh_CN:   Shift+方向键       以 x 个像素挪动鼠标指针，选择框或粘贴框 - x 由首选项窗口定义

en:   Ctrl+Arrows       Move layer or resize selection box
zh_CN:   Ctrl+方向键        移动图层或调整选择框大小

en:   [ or ]            Change colour A to the next or previous palette item
zh_CN:   [ 或 ]            把颜色 A 改为下一个或前一个调色板项目

en:   Shift+[ or ]      Change colour B to the next or previous palette item
zh_CN:   Shift+[ 或 ]      把颜色 B 改为下一个或前一个调色板项目

en:   Delete            Crop image to selection
zh_CN:   Delete            裁切图像到选择区域

en:   Insert            Transform colours - i.e. Brightness, Contrast, Saturation, Posterize, Gamma
zh_CN:   Insert            变换颜色 - 例如亮度，对比度，饱和度，海报化，伽马

en:   Ctrl-G            Greyscale the image
zh_CN:   Ctrl-G            图像灰度处理

en:   Shift-Ctrl-G      Greyscale the image (Gamma corrected)
zh_CN:   Shift-Ctrl-G      图像灰度处理（伽玛修正）

en:   Ctrl-T            Draw a rectangle around the selection area with the current fill
zh_CN:   Ctrl-T            用当前填充在选择区域绘制一个矩形

en:   Ctrl-Shift-T      Fill in the selection area with the current fill
zh_CN:   Ctrl-Shift-T      用当前填充填满选择区域

en:   Ctrl-L            Draw an ellipse spanning the selection area
zh_CN:   Ctrl-L            绘制一个椭圆跨越选择区域

en:   Ctrl-Shift-L      Draw a filled ellipse spanning the selection area
zh_CN:   Ctrl-Shift-L      绘制一个填充椭圆跨越选择区域

en:   Ctrl-E            Edit the RGB values for colours A & B
zh_CN:   Ctrl-E            编辑颜色 A 和 B 的 RGB 值

en:   Ctrl-W            Edit all palette colours
zh_CN:   Ctrl-W            编辑所有调色板颜色

en:   Ctrl-P            Preferences
zh_CN:   Ctrl-P            首选项

en:   Ctrl-I            Information
zh_CN:   Ctrl-I            信息

en:   Ctrl-Z            Undo last action
zh_CN:   Ctrl-Z            撤销上次操作

en:   Ctrl-R            Redo an undone action
zh_CN:   Ctrl-R            恢复上一次操作

en:   V                 View Window
zh_CN:   V                 查看窗口

en:   L                 Layers Window
zh_CN:   L                 图层窗口

en:   A                 Draw open arrow head when using the line tool (size set by flow setting)
zh_CN:   A                 使用直线工具时绘制开放箭头（大小由流量设置规定）

en:   S                 Draw closed arrow head when using the line tool (size set by flow setting)
zh_CN:   S                 使用直线工具时绘制封闭箭头（大小由流量设置规定）

en:   +,=               Main edit window - Zoom in
zh_CN:   +,=               主编辑窗口 - 放大

en:   -                 Main edit window - Zoom out
zh_CN:   -                 主编辑窗口 - 缩小

en:   Shift +,=         View window - Zoom in
zh_CN:   Shift +,=         查看窗口 - 放大

en:   Shift -           View window - Zoom out
zh_CN:   Shift -           查看窗口 - 缩小

en:   Shift + 1         Edit image channel
zh_CN:   Shift + 1         编辑图像通道

en:   Shift + 2         Edit alpha channel
zh_CN:   Shift + 2         编辑透明通道

en:   Shift + 3         Edit selection channel
zh_CN:   Shift + 3         编辑选定的通道

en:   Shift + 4         Edit mask channel
zh_CN:   Shift + 4         编辑蒙版通道

en:   F1                Help
zh_CN:   F1                帮助

en:   F2                Choose Pattern
zh_CN:   F2                选择样式

en:   F3                Choose Brush
zh_CN:   F3                选择画笔

en:   F4                Paint Tool
zh_CN:   F4                绘画工具

en:   F5                Toggle Main Toolbar
zh_CN:   F5                切换主工具栏

en:   F6                Toggle Tools Toolbar
zh_CN:   F6                切换工具工具栏

en:   F7                Toggle Settings Toolbar
zh_CN:   F7                切换设置工具栏

en:   F8                Toggle Palette
zh_CN:   F8                切换调色板

en:   F9                Selection Tool
zh_CN:   F9                选取工具

en:   F12               Toggle Dock Area
zh_CN:   F12               切换停靠区

en:   Ctrl + F1 - F12   Save current clipboard to file 1-12
zh_CN:   Ctrl + F1 - F12   保存当前剪贴板到文件 1-12

en:   Shift + F1 - F12  Load clipboard from file 1-12
zh_CN:   Shift + F1 - F12  从文件 1-12 载入剪贴板

en:   Ctrl + 1, 2, ... , 0  Set opacity to 10%, 20%, ... , 100% (main or keypad numbers)
zh_CN:   Ctrl + 1, 2, ... , 0 设置不透明度为10%, 20%, ... , 100%（主键盘或小键盘数字键）

en:   Ctrl + + or =     Increase opacity by 1
zh_CN:   Ctrl + + 或 =     增加不透明度 1

en:   Ctrl + -          Decrease opacity by 1
zh_CN:   Ctrl + -          减少不透明度 1

en:   Home              Show or hide main window menu/toolbar/status bar/palette
zh_CN:   Home              显示或隐藏主窗口菜单/工具栏/状态栏/调色板

en:   Page Up           Scale Image
zh_CN:   Page Up           缩放图像

en:   Page Down         Resize Image canvas
zh_CN:   Page Down         调整图像画布大小

en:   End               Pan Window
zh_CN:   End               全景窗口

en:   Left button          Paint to canvas using the current tool
zh_CN:   左键                  使用当前工具绘制到画布

en:   Middle button        Selects the point which will be the centre of the image after the next zoom
zh_CN:   中键                  选取下次缩放后作为图像中心的点

en:   Right button         Commit paste to canvas / Stop drawing current line / Cancel selection
zh_CN:   右键                  粘贴到画布/停止画当前的直线/取消选择

en:   Scroll Wheel         In GTK+2/3 the user can have the scroll wheel zoom in or out via the Preferences window
zh_CN:   转动滚轮               在 GTK+2/3 上使用者可通过首选项窗口设置使用鼠标滚轮进行缩放

en:   Ctrl+Left button     Choose colour A from under mouse pointer
zh_CN:   Ctrl+左键             从鼠标指针下选择颜色 A

en:   Ctrl+Middle button   Create colour A/B and pattern based on the RGB colour in A (RGB images only)
zh_CN:   Ctrl+中键             创建颜色 A/B 和基于 A 中 RGB 颜色的图案（仅 RGB 图像）

en:   Ctrl+Right button    Choose colour B from under mouse pointer
zh_CN:   Ctrl+右键             从鼠标指针下选择颜色 B

en:   Ctrl+Scroll Wheel    Scroll the main edit window left or right
zh_CN:   Ctrl+滚轮             向左或向右移动主编辑窗口

en:   Ctrl+Double click    Set colour A or B to average colour under brush square or selection marquee (RGB only)
zh_CN:   Ctrl+双击             设置颜色 A 或 B 为笔刷方格或选取框下的平均色（仅RGB）

en:   Shift+Right button   Selects the point which will be the centre of the image after the next zoom
zh_CN:   Shift+右键            选取下次缩放后作为图像中心的点

en: You can fixate the X/Y co-ordinates while moving the mouse:
zh_CN: 您可在移动鼠标的同时锁定 X/Y 坐标：

en:   Shift                Constrain mouse movements to vertical line
zh_CN:   Shift                强迫鼠标移动为垂直线

en:   Shift+Ctrl           Constrain mouse movements to horizontal line
zh_CN:   Shift+Ctrl           强迫鼠标移动为水平线

en: mtPaint is maintained by Dmitry Groshev.
zh_CN: mtPaint 由 Dmitry Groshev 维护。

en: The following people (in alphabetical order) have contributed directly to the project, and are therefore worthy of gracious thanks for their generosity and hard work:
zh_CN: 下列人士（以字母排序）对本项目有直接贡献，对他们的慷慨和辛勤工作表示衷心感谢：

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者群

en: Dmitry Groshev - Contributing developer for version 2.30. Lead developer and maintainer from version 3.00 to the present.
zh_CN: Dmitry Groshev - version 2.30 贡献开发者。从 version 3.00 到现在的主导开发者和维护者。

en: Mark Tyler - Original author and maintainer up to version 3.00, occasional contributor thereafter.
zh_CN: Mark Tyler - 原作者和直到 version 3.00 的维护者，其后的偶尔贡献者。

en: Xiaolin Wu - Wrote the Wu quantizing method - see wu.c for more information.
zh_CN: Xiaolin Wu - Wu 量化方法的作者，请看 wu.c 以获取更多信息。

en: General Contributions (Feedback and Ideas for improvements unless otherwise stated)
zh_CN: 一般贡献者（反馈和改进意见，除另有说明外）

en: Abdulla Al Muhairi - Website redesign April 2005
zh_CN: Abdulla Al Muhairi - 网站重设计 2005年4月

en: Eddie Kohler - Created Gifsicle which is needed for the creation and viewing of animated GIF files http://www.lcdf.org/gifsicle/
zh_CN: Eddie Kohler - 用于建立和查看 GIF 动画文件的 Gifsicle 的作者 http://www.lcdf.org/gifsicle/

en: Guadalinex Team (Junta de Andalucia) - man page, Launchpad/Rosetta registration
zh_CN: Guadalinex 团队（Junta de Andalucia）- 参考指南，Launchpad/Rosetta 注册

en: Translations
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Brazilian Portuguese - Paulo Trevizan, Valter Nazianzeno
zh_CN: 巴西葡萄牙语 - Paulo Trevizan, Valter Nazianzeno

en: Czech - Pavel Ruzicka, Martin Petricek, Roman Hornik
zh_CN: 捷克语 - Pavel Ruzicka, Martin Petricek, Roman Hornik

en: Dutch - Hans Strijards, Pjotr
zh_CN: 荷兰语 - Hans Strijards, Pjotr

en: French - Nicolas Velin, Pascal Billard, Sylvain Cresto, Johan Serre, Philippe Etienne, Victor Copovi
zh_CN: 法语 - Nicolas Velin, Pascal Billard, Sylvain Cresto, Johan Serre, Philippe Etienne

en: Galician - Miguel Anxo Bouzada
zh_CN: 加利西亚语 - Miguel Anxo Bouzada

en: German - Oliver Frommel, B. Clausius, Ulrich Ringel, Simon Brixel
zh_CN: 德语 - Oliver Frommel, B. Clausius, Ulrich Ringel, Simon Brixel

en: Italian - Angelo Gemmi
zh_CN: 意大利语 - Angelo Gemmi

en: Japanese - Norihiro YONEDA
zh_CN: 日语 - Norihiro YONEDA

en: Polish - Bartosz Kaszubowski, LucaS
zh_CN: 波兰语 - Bartosz Kaszubowski, LucaS

en: Portuguese - Israel G. Lugo, Tiago Silva
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语 - Israel G. Lugo, Tiago Silva

en: Russian - Sergey Irupin, Dmitry Groshev
zh_CN: 俄语 - Sergey Irupin, Dmitry Groshev

en: Simplified Chinese - Cecc
zh_CN: 简体中文 - Cecc

en: Slovak - Jozef Riha
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语 - Jozef Riha

en: Spanish - Guadalinex Team (Junta de Andalucia), Antonio Sanchez Leon, Miguel Anxo Bouzada, Francisco Jose Rey, Adolfo Jayme
zh_CN: 西班牙语 - Guadalinex Team (Junta de Andalucia), Antonio Sanchez Leon, Miguel Anxo Bouzada, Francisco Jose Rey, Adolfo Jayme

en: Swedish - Daniel Nylander, Daniel Eriksson
zh_CN: 瑞典语 - Daniel Nylander, Daniel Eriksson

en: Taiwanese Chinese - Wei-Lun Chao
zh_CN: 繁体中文 - Wei-Lun Chao

en: Turkish - Muhammet Kara, Tutku Dalmaz
zh_CN: 土耳其语 - Muhammet Kara, Tutku Dalmaz

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: Total memory for main + undo images
zh_CN: 用于主文件 + 还原图像的全部内存

en: Undo / Redo / Max levels used
zh_CN: 撤销/重做/最大撤销次数

en: Unused
zh_CN: 未使用的

en: Unique RGB pixels
zh_CN: 独特 RGB 像素数

en: Layers
zh_CN: 图层

en: Total layer memory usage
zh_CN: 图层内存总计

en: Colour Histogram
zh_CN: 颜色柱状图

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: Canvas pixels
zh_CN: 画布像素

en: Clipboard = %i x %i
zh_CN: 剪贴板 = %i x %i

en: Clipboard = %i x %i x RGB
zh_CN: 剪贴板 = %i x %i x RGB

en: Orphans
zh_CN: 段落前分页

en: Colour index totals - %i of %i used
zh_CN: 颜色索引总计 - %i 在 %i 中已使用

en: Could not find home directory. Using current directory as home directory.
zh_CN: 无法找到主目录。使用当前目录作为主目录。

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: (Modified)
zh_CN: (已修改)

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Do you really want to delete layer %i (%s) ?
zh_CN: 您真的要删除图层 %i (%s) 吗？

en: One or more of the layers contains changes that have not been saved.  Do you really want to lose these changes?
zh_CN: 一个或更多的图层包含未保存的修改，您确定放弃这些修改吗？

en: Cancel Operation
zh_CN: 取消操作

en: Lose Changes
zh_CN: 放弃修改

en: %d layers failed to load
zh_CN: %d 层无法成功加载

en: One or more of the image layers has not been saved.  You must save each image individually before saving the layers text file in order to load this composite image in the future.
zh_CN: 一个或多个图层未保存。您必须在保存图层文本文件之前单独地保存每个图像， 以便后面载入这个合成图像。

en: Do you really want to delete all of the layers?
zh_CN: 您真的要删除全部的图层吗？

en: You cannot add any more layers.
zh_CN: 您不可以再添加更多图层。

en: New Layer
zh_CN: 新建图层

en: Raise
zh_CN: 提升

en: Lower
zh_CN: 降低

en: Duplicate Layer
zh_CN: 复制图层

en: Centralise Layer
zh_CN: 图层居中

en: Delete Layer
zh_CN: 删除图层

en: Close Layers Window
zh_CN: 关闭图层窗口

en: Layer Name
zh_CN: 图层名称

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Transparent Colour
zh_CN: 透明色

en: Show all layers in main window
zh_CN: 在主窗口中显示全部图层

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: There were no unused colours to remove!
zh_CN: 没有未使用的颜色可移除！

en: The palette does not contain 2 colours that have identical RGB values
zh_CN: 调色板不包含 RGB 值相同的两种颜色

en: The palette contains %i colours that have identical RGB values.  Do you really want to merge them into one index and realign the canvas?
zh_CN: 调色板包含%i种 RGB 值相同的颜色。您真的要将它们合并到一个索引并且重新对齐画布吗？

en: indexed
zh_CN: 已索引

en: You are trying to save an %s image to an %s file which is not possible.  I would suggest you save with a PNG extension.
zh_CN: 您正试图将图像%s保存到文件%s，这是无法实现的。我建议您将其保存为 PNG 格式文件。

en: You are trying to save an %s file with a palette of more than %d colours.  Either use another format or reduce the palette to %d colours.
zh_CN: 您正试图保存的文件%s所用调色板的颜色数多于%d种。请使用另一种格式或将调色板颜色数减少为%d种。

en: Unable to load clipboard
zh_CN: 无法载入剪贴板

en: Unable to save clipboard
zh_CN: 无法保存剪贴板

en: This canvas/palette contains changes that have not been saved.  Do you really want to lose these changes?
zh_CN: 此画布/调色板包含未保存的修改。您确定放弃这些修改吗？

en: Do you really want to quit?
zh_CN: 您确定要退出吗？

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Execute
zh_CN: 运行

en: /_File
zh_CN: /文件(_F)

en: //New
zh_CN: //新建

en: //Open ...
zh_CN: //打开…

en: //Save
zh_CN: //保存

en: //Save As ...
zh_CN: //另存为…

en: //Export Undo Images ...
zh_CN: //导出还原图像…

en: //Export Undo Images (reversed) ...
zh_CN: //导出还原图像（反向）…

en: //Export ASCII Art ...
zh_CN: //导出 ASCII 图案…

en: //Export Animated GIF ...
zh_CN: //导出 GIF 动画…

en: //Actions
zh_CN: //动作

en: ///Configure
zh_CN: ///配置

en: //Quit
zh_CN: //退出

en: /_Edit
zh_CN: /编辑(_E)

en: //Undo
zh_CN: //撤消

en: //Redo
zh_CN: //重做

en: //Cut
zh_CN: //剪切

en: //Copy
zh_CN: //复制

en: //Copy To Palette
zh_CN: //复制到调色板

en: //Paste To Centre
zh_CN: //粘贴到中心

en: //Paste To New Layer
zh_CN: //粘贴到新图层

en: //Paste
zh_CN: //粘贴

en: //Paste Text
zh_CN: //粘贴文本

en: //Paste Text (FreeType)
zh_CN: //粘贴文本 (FreeType)

en: //Paste Palette
zh_CN: //粘贴调色板

en: //Load Clipboard
zh_CN: //载入剪贴板

en: //Save Clipboard
zh_CN: //保存剪贴板

en: //Import Clipboard from System
zh_CN: //从系统导入剪贴板

en: //Export Clipboard to System
zh_CN: //导出剪贴板到系统

en: //Choose Pattern ...
zh_CN: //选取图案…

en: //Choose Brush ...
zh_CN: //选取笔刷…

en: /_View
zh_CN: /查看(_V)

en: //Show Main Toolbar
zh_CN: //显示主工具栏

en: //Show Tools Toolbar
zh_CN: //显示工具工具栏

en: //Show Settings Toolbar
zh_CN: //显示设置工具栏

en: //Show Dock
zh_CN: //显示停靠

en: //Show Palette
zh_CN: //显示调色板

en: //Show Status Bar
zh_CN: //显示状态栏

en: //Toggle Image View
zh_CN: //切换为图像查看

en: //Centralize Image
zh_CN: //图像居中

en: //Show Zoom Grid
zh_CN: //显示缩放格线

en: //Configure Grid ...
zh_CN: //配置网格…

en: //Tracing Image ...
zh_CN: //描摹图像…

en: //View Window
zh_CN: //查看窗口

en: //Horizontal Split
zh_CN: //水平分隔

en: //Focus View Window
zh_CN: //同步查看窗口

en: //Pan Window
zh_CN: //全景窗口

en: //Layers Window
zh_CN: //图层窗口

en: /_Image
zh_CN: /图像(_I)

en: //Convert To RGB
zh_CN: //转换到 RGB

en: //Convert To Indexed ...
zh_CN: //转换到索引值…

en: //Scale Canvas ...
zh_CN: //伸缩画布…

en: //Resize Canvas ...
zh_CN: //调整画布大小…

en: //Crop
zh_CN: //裁切

en: //Flip Vertically
zh_CN: //垂直翻转

en: //Flip Horizontally
zh_CN: //水平翻转

en: //Rotate Clockwise
zh_CN: //顺时针旋转

en: //Rotate Anti-Clockwise
zh_CN: //逆时针旋转

en: //Free Rotate ...
zh_CN: //自由旋转…

en: //Skew ...
zh_CN: //倾斜…

en: //Information ...
zh_CN: //信息…

en: //Preferences ...
zh_CN: //首选项…

en: /_Selection
zh_CN: /选择(_S)

en: //Select All
zh_CN: //全选

en: //Select None (Esc)
zh_CN: //全部不选(Esc)

en: //Lasso Selection
zh_CN: //套索选择

en: //Lasso Selection Cut
zh_CN: //剪切套索选择区

en: //Outline Selection
zh_CN: //描边选择

en: //Fill Selection
zh_CN: //填充选择

en: //Outline Ellipse
zh_CN: //描边椭圆

en: //Fill Ellipse
zh_CN: //填充椭圆

en: //Horizontal Ramp
zh_CN: //水平渐变

en: //Vertical Ramp
zh_CN: //垂直渐变

en: //Alpha Blend A,B
zh_CN: //透明混色 A，B

en: //Move Alpha to Mask
zh_CN: //移动透明到遮罩

en: //Mask Colour A,B
zh_CN: //遮罩颜色 A，B

en: //Unmask Colour A,B
zh_CN: //取消遮罩颜色 A，B

en: //Mask All Colours
zh_CN: //遮罩所有颜色

en: //Clear Mask
zh_CN: //清除遮罩

en: /_Palette
zh_CN: /调色板(_P)

en: //Load ...
zh_CN: //载入…

en: //Load Default
zh_CN: //载入默认调色板

en: //Mask All
zh_CN: //全部遮罩

en: //Mask None
zh_CN: //无遮罩

en: //Swap A & B
zh_CN: //交换 A 和 B

en: //Edit Colour A & B ...
zh_CN: //编辑 A 和 B 的颜色…

en: //Dither A
zh_CN: //抖动 A

en: //Palette Editor ...
zh_CN: //调色板编辑器…

en: //Set Palette Size ...
zh_CN: //设置调色板大小…

en: //Merge Duplicate Colours
zh_CN: //合并重复的颜色

en: //Remove Unused Colours
zh_CN: //移除未使用的颜色

en: //Create Quantized ...
zh_CN: //建立量化…

en: //Sort Colours ...
zh_CN: //颜色排序…

en: //Palette Shifter ...
zh_CN: //调色板变换…

en: /Effe_cts
zh_CN: /效果(_C)

en: //Transform Colour ...
zh_CN: //变换颜色…

en: //Invert
zh_CN: //反向

en: //Greyscale
zh_CN: //灰阶

en: //Greyscale (Gamma corrected)
zh_CN: //灰度处理（伽玛修正）

en: //Threshold ...
zh_CN: //阈值…

en: //Isometric Transformation
zh_CN: //等量变换

en: ///Left Side Down
zh_CN: ///左侧向下

en: ///Right Side Down
zh_CN: ///右侧向下

en: ///Top Side Right
zh_CN: ///顶端向右

en: ///Bottom Side Right
zh_CN: ///底侧向右

en: //Edge Detect ...
zh_CN: //边缘检测…

en: //Difference of Gaussians ...
zh_CN: //高斯差异…

en: //Sharpen ...
zh_CN: //锐化…

en: //Unsharp Mask ...
zh_CN: //钝化遮罩…

en: //Soften ...
zh_CN: //柔化…

en: //Gaussian Blur ...
zh_CN: //高斯模糊…

en: //Kuwahara-Nagao Blur ...
zh_CN: //Kuwahara-Nagao 模糊…

en: //Emboss
zh_CN: //浮雕

en: //Dilate
zh_CN: //膨胀

en: //Erode
zh_CN: //腐蚀

en: //Bacteria ...
zh_CN: //菌化…

en: /Cha_nnels
zh_CN: /通道(_N)

en: //New ...
zh_CN: //新建…

en: //Delete ...
zh_CN: //删除…

en: //Edit Image
zh_CN: //编辑图像

en: //Edit Alpha
zh_CN: //编辑透明

en: //Edit Selection
zh_CN: //编辑选择

en: //Edit Mask
zh_CN: //编辑遮罩

en: //Hide Image
zh_CN: //隐藏图像

en: //Disable Alpha
zh_CN: //停用透明

en: //Disable Selection
zh_CN: //停用选择

en: //Disable Mask
zh_CN: //停用遮罩

en: //Couple RGBA Operations
zh_CN: //结合 RGBA 操作

en: //Unassociate Alpha
zh_CN: //解除关联透明

en: //View Alpha as an Overlay
zh_CN: //将透明作为外罩查看

en: //Configure Overlays ...
zh_CN: //配置外罩…

en: /_Layers
zh_CN: /图层(_L)

en: //New Layer
zh_CN: //新建图层

en: //Save Composite Image ...
zh_CN: //保存合成图像…

en: //Composite to New Layer
zh_CN: //合并到新图层

en: //Remove All Layers
zh_CN: //移除所有图层

en: //Configure Animation ...
zh_CN: //配置动画…

en: //Preview Animation ...
zh_CN: //预览动画…

en: //Set Key Frame ...
zh_CN: //设置关键帧…

en: //Remove All Key Frames ...
zh_CN: //移除所有关键帧…

en: /More...
zh_CN: /更多…

en: /_Help
zh_CN: /帮助(_H)

en: //Documentation
zh_CN: //文件

en: //About
zh_CN: //关于

en: //Rebind Shortcut Keycodes
zh_CN: //重新绑定快捷键

en: Converting to Indexed Palette
zh_CN: 转换到索引过的调色板

en: Bacteria Effect
zh_CN: 菌化效果

en: Rotating
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Free Rotation
zh_CN: 自由旋转

en: Scaling Image
zh_CN: 伸缩图像

en: Counting Unique RGB Pixels
zh_CN: 计算唯一 RGB 像素

en: Applying Effect
zh_CN: 应用效果

en: Kuwahara-Nagao Filter
zh_CN: Kuwahara-Nagao 过滤

en: Skew
zh_CN: 倾斜

en: Please Wait ...
zh_CN: 请稍等…

en: STOP
zh_CN: 停止

en: Screen
zh_CN: 滤色

en: 24 bit RGB
zh_CN: 24 位 RGB

en: Greyscale
zh_CN: 灰度

en: Indexed Palette
zh_CN: 索引过的调色板

en: From Clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板

en: Grab Screenshot
zh_CN: 抓取屏幕快照

en: New Image
zh_CN: 新建图像

en: Colours
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Pattern Chooser
zh_CN: 图案选择器

en: Set Palette Size
zh_CN: 设置调色板大小

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Luminance
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Distance to A
zh_CN: 到 A 的距离

en: Projection to A->B
zh_CN: A->B 投影

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: Sort Palette Colours
zh_CN: 调色板颜色排序

en: Start Index
zh_CN: 开始索引

en: End Index
zh_CN: 结束索引

en: Reverse Order
zh_CN: 反向排序

en: Transform Colour
zh_CN: 变换颜色

en: Gamma
zh_CN: 伽玛

en: Contrast
zh_CN: 对比

en: Posterize
zh_CN: 色调分离

en: Show Detail
zh_CN: 显示明细

en: Auto-Preview
zh_CN: 自动预览

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: New geometry is the same as now - nothing to do.
zh_CN: 新坐标位置与现在相同 - 无变化。

en: The operating system cannot allocate the memory for this operation.
zh_CN: 操作系统无法为此操作分配内存。

en: You have not allocated enough memory in the Preferences window for this operation.
zh_CN: 您未在首选项窗口中为此项操作分配足够的内存。

en: Mirror
zh_CN: 镜像

en: Tile
zh_CN: 平铺效果

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Mirror tile
zh_CN: 镜像平铺效果

en: Nearest Neighbour
zh_CN: 最近的邻居

en: Bilinear / Area Mapping
zh_CN: 双线性/区域映射

en: Bicubic
zh_CN: 双立体

en: Bicubic edged
zh_CN: 双立体边缘化

en: Bicubic better
zh_CN: 双立体优化

en: Bicubic sharper
zh_CN: 双立体锐化

en: Scale Canvas
zh_CN: 伸缩画布

en: Resize Canvas
zh_CN: 调整画布大小

en: Original
zh_CN: 原值

en: New
zh_CN: 新值

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽

en: Height
zh_CN: 高

en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移

en: Centre
zh_CN: 居中

en: Fix Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 修复高宽比

en: Settings
zh_CN: 配置

en: Sharper image reduction
zh_CN: 锐化缩小图像

en: Limit
zh_CN: 限制

en: Sphere
zh_CN: 球体

en: Angle
zh_CN: 角度

en: Cube
zh_CN: 立方体

en: Opaque
zh_CN: 不透明

en: Border
zh_CN: 分界

en: Transparent
zh_CN: 透明

en: Tile
zh_CN: 平铺

en: Scale
zh_CN: 缩放

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: Range
zh_CN: 范围

en: Inverse
zh_CN: 反向

en: Smart grid
zh_CN: 智能网格

en: Tile grid
zh_CN: 平铺网格

en: Minimum grid zoom
zh_CN: 最小格线缩放

en: Tile width
zh_CN: 平铺宽

en: Tile height
zh_CN: 平铺高

en: Palette Editor
zh_CN: 调色板编辑器

en: Configure Overlays
zh_CN: 配置外罩

en: Colour Editor
zh_CN: 颜色编辑器

en: Colour-Selective Mode
zh_CN: 颜色选择模式

en: Configure Grid
zh_CN: 配置网格

en: Exact Conversion
zh_CN: 精确转换

en: Use Current Palette
zh_CN: 使用当前调色板

en: PNN Quantize (slow, better quality)
zh_CN: PNN 量化（慢但质量更好）

en: Wu Quantize (fast)
zh_CN: Wu 量化（快速）

en: Max-Min Quantize (best for small palettes and dithering)
zh_CN: 最大 - 最小量化（适合小调色盘和抖动）

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Floyd-Steinberg (quick)
zh_CN: Floyd-Steinberg（快速）

en: Dithered (effect)
zh_CN: 抖动（效果）

en: Scattered (effect)
zh_CN: 分散（效果）

en: Gamut
zh_CN: 色域

en: Weakly
zh_CN: 弱化

en: Strongly
zh_CN: 强化

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Separate/Sum
zh_CN: 单独/总和

en: Separate/Split
zh_CN: 单独/分割

en: Length/Sum
zh_CN: 长度/总和

en: Length/Split
zh_CN: 长度/分割

en: Largest (Linf)
zh_CN: 最大（Linf）

en: Sum (L1)
zh_CN: 总和（L1）

en: Euclidean (L2)
zh_CN: 欧几里德（L2）

en: Create Quantized
zh_CN: 建立量化

en: Convert To Indexed
zh_CN: 转换到索引

en: Indexed Colours To Use
zh_CN: 所使用的索引颜色

en: Truncate palette
zh_CN: 缩短调色板

en: Diameter based weighting
zh_CN: 基于直径的称量

en: Dither
zh_CN: 抖动

en: Colour space
zh_CN: 色彩空间

en: Difference measure
zh_CN: 差异度测量

en: Reduce colour bleed
zh_CN: 减少渗色

en: Serpentine scan
zh_CN: 蛇形扫描

en: Error propagation, %
zh_CN: 误差传播，%

en: Selective error propagation
zh_CN: 选择性误差传播

en: Full error precision
zh_CN: 全误差精度

en: Backward HSV
zh_CN: HSV 反向

en: Constant
zh_CN: 常量

en: Edit Gradient
zh_CN: 编辑渐变

en: Points:
zh_CN: 点:

en: Linear
zh_CN: 线性的

en: Bilinear
zh_CN: 双线性

en: Radial
zh_CN: 放射状的

en: Square
zh_CN: 方形的

en: Angular
zh_CN: 有角的

en: Conical
zh_CN: 锥形的

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: A to B
zh_CN: A 到 B

en: A to B (RGB)
zh_CN: A 到 B (RGB)

en: A to B (HSV)
zh_CN: A 到 B (HSV)

en: A to B (backward HSV)
zh_CN: A 到 B (反向HSV)

en: A only
zh_CN: 仅 A

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Current to 0
zh_CN: 当前到 0

en: Current only
zh_CN: 仅当前

en: Configure Gradient
zh_CN: 设置渐变

en: Channel
zh_CN: 通道

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Repeat length
zh_CN: 重复长度

en: Gradient type
zh_CN: 渐变类型

en: Extension type
zh_CN: 扩展类型

en: Preview opacity
zh_CN: 预览不透明度

en: Reverse
zh_CN: 反向

en: Edit Custom
zh_CN: 编辑自定义

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: At distance
zh_CN: 距离

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直线

en: Unchanged
zh_CN: 未改变

en: Tracing Image
zh_CN: 描摹图像

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Origin
zh_CN: 位移

en: Relative scale
zh_CN: 相对比例

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Level
zh_CN: 水平的

en: Saving %s image
zh_CN: 保存图像 %s 中

en: Loading %s image
zh_CN: 加载 %s 图像中

en: Layer
zh_CN: 图层

en: %d out of %d frames could not be saved as %s - saved as PNG instead
zh_CN: %d/%d 的帧不能保存为%s，改为以 PNG 格式保存

en: Default System Language
zh_CN: 系统默认语言

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Chinese (Taiwanese)
zh_CN: 繁体中文

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: English (UK)
zh_CN: 英语(英国)

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: Galician
zh_CN: 加利西亚语

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Portuguese (Brazilian)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语(巴西)

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Current Device
zh_CN: 当前设备

en: Pressure
zh_CN: 压力

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Max memory used for undo (MB)
zh_CN: 用于还原的最大内存(MB)

en: Max undo levels
zh_CN: 最大撤销次数

en: Communal layer undo space (%)
zh_CN: 图层共享还原内存(%)

en: Use gamma correction by default
zh_CN: 默认使用伽马修正

en: Optimize alpha chequers
zh_CN: 优化透明方格

en: Disable view window transparencies
zh_CN: 停用查看窗口透明

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Select preferred language translation
    
    You will need to restart mtPaint
    for this to take full effect
zh_CN: 选择首选翻译语言
    
    您需要重启mtPaint
    让其完全生效

en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

en: Greyscale backdrop
zh_CN: 灰度背景

en: Selection nudge pixels
zh_CN: 选框跳越像素设置

en: Max Pan Window Size
zh_CN: 最大全景窗口大小

en: Display clipboard while pasting
zh_CN: 粘贴时显示剪贴板图像

en: Mouse cursor = Tool
zh_CN: 鼠标光标 = 工具

en: Confirm Exit
zh_CN: 确认退出

en: Q key quits mtPaint
zh_CN: Q 键退出 mtPaint

en: Changing tool commits paste
zh_CN: 改换工具时粘贴

en: Centre tool settings dialogs
zh_CN: 工具配置对话框居中

en: New image sets zoom to 100%
zh_CN: 新图像缩放设置为100%

en: Mouse Scroll Wheel = Zoom
zh_CN: 鼠标滚轮 = 缩放

en: Use menu icons
zh_CN: 使用菜单图标

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: XBM X hotspot
zh_CN: XBM X 热点

en: XBM Y hotspot
zh_CN: XBM Y 热点

en: Recently Used Files
zh_CN: 最近使用的文件

en: Progress bar silence limit
zh_CN: 进度条沉默限制

en: Read 16-bit TGAs as 5:6:5 BGR
zh_CN: 读取16 位 TGA 为5:6:5 BGR

en: Write TGAs in bottom-up row order
zh_CN: 以自下而上的行序写 TGA

en: Undoable image loading
zh_CN: 可逆图像加载中

en: Paths
zh_CN: 路径

en: Clipboard Files
zh_CN: 剪贴板文件

en: Select Clipboard File
zh_CN: 选取剪贴板文件

en: HTML Browser Program
zh_CN: HTML 浏览程序

en: Select Browser Program
zh_CN: 选择浏览程序

en: Location of Handbook index
zh_CN: 索引手册位置

en: Select Handbook Index File
zh_CN: 选择索引手册文件

en: Default Palette
zh_CN: 默认调色板

en: Select Default Palette
zh_CN: 选择默认调色板

en: Default Patterns
zh_CN: 默认图案

en: Select Default Patterns File
zh_CN: 选择默认图案

en: Status Bar
zh_CN: 状态栏

en: Canvas Geometry
zh_CN: 画布宽度和高度

en: Cursor X,Y
zh_CN: 光标 X,Y

en: Pixel [I] {RGB}
zh_CN: 像素[I] {RGB}

en: Selection Geometry
zh_CN: 矩形选择区宽度和高度

en: Undo / Redo
zh_CN: 撤销/重做

en: Tablet
zh_CN: 绘图板

en: Device Settings
zh_CN: 设备设置

en: Configure Device
zh_CN: 配置设备

en: Tool Variable
zh_CN: 工具变量

en: Flow
zh_CN: 流畅

en: Test Area
zh_CN: 测试区域

en: Factor
zh_CN: 系数

en: Frames
zh_CN: 帧

en: Palette Shifter
zh_CN: 调色板变换

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: Fix Palette
zh_CN: 修复调色板

en: Configure File Actions
zh_CN: 配置文件动作

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Error %i reported when trying to run %s
zh_CN: 尝试运行 %2$s 时报告错误 %1$i

en: I am unable to find the documentation.  Either you need to download the mtPaint Handbook from the web site and install it, or you need to set the correct location in the Preferences window.
zh_CN: 我无法找到文档。您需要从网上下载 mtPaint 手册并安装它，或者在首选项窗口中设置正确的路径。

en: There was a problem running the HTML browser.  You need to set the correct program name in the Preferences window.
zh_CN: 运行 HTML 浏览器出现问题。您需要在首选项窗口中设置正确的程序名。

en: RGB Cube
zh_CN: RGB 立方体

en: By image channel
zh_CN: 根据图像通道

en: Gradient-driven
zh_CN: 渐变驱动

en: Fill settings
zh_CN: 填充设置

en: Respect opacity mode
zh_CN: 顾及不透明模式

en: Smudge settings
zh_CN: 斑点配置

en: Brush spacing
zh_CN: 绘制的时间间隔

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Colour
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Saturate More
zh_CN: 更多饱和度

en: Multiply
zh_CN: 叠加

en: Divide
zh_CN: 分割

en: Dodge
zh_CN: 减淡

en: Burn
zh_CN: 加深

en: Hard Light
zh_CN: 强光

en: Soft Light
zh_CN: 柔光

en: Difference
zh_CN: 差异

en: Darken
zh_CN: 较暗

en: Lighten
zh_CN: 较亮

en: Grain Extract
zh_CN: 颗粒提取

en: Grain Merge
zh_CN: 颗粒合并

en: Blend mode
zh_CN: 混合模式

en: Continuous Mode
zh_CN: 连续模式

en: Opacity Mode
zh_CN: 不透明模式

en: Tint Mode
zh_CN: 色调模式

en: Tint +-
zh_CN: 色调 +-

en: Blend Mode
zh_CN: 混合模式

en: Disable All Masks
zh_CN: 停用全部遮罩

en: Gradient Mode
zh_CN: 渐变模式

en: Settings Toolbar
zh_CN: 设置工具栏

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Pan Window
zh_CN: 全景窗口

en: More...
zh_CN: 更多…

en: Paint
zh_CN: 绘制

en: Shuffle
zh_CN: 随机

en: Flood Fill
zh_CN: 填充

en: Straight Line
zh_CN: 直线

en: Smudge
zh_CN: 涂抹

en: Clone
zh_CN: 克隆

en: Make Selection
zh_CN: 建立选区

en: Polygon Selection
zh_CN: 多边形选择

en: Place Gradient
zh_CN: 放置渐变

en: Lasso Selection
zh_CN: 套索选择

en: Ellipse Outline
zh_CN: 描边椭圆

en: Filled Ellipse
zh_CN: 填充椭圆

en: Outline Selection
zh_CN: 描边选择

en: Fill Selection
zh_CN: 填充选择

en: Flip Selection Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直翻转选择区域

en: Flip Selection Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平翻转选择区域

en: Rotate Selection Clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转选择区域

en: Rotate Selection Anti-Clockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转选择区域

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: About
zh_CN: 关于
