en to zh_CN translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: About Me
zh_CN: 关于我

en: Configure your profile image and contact details
zh_CN: 设置您的头像和详细联系信息

en: Capture - Mugshot
zh_CN: 捕获- Mugshot

en: <b>Preview</b>
zh_CN: <b>预览</b>

en: Center
zh_CN: 中心

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: <b>Crop</b>
zh_CN: <b>裁剪</b>

en: Select from stock…
zh_CN: 从库存中选择...

en: Capture from camera…
zh_CN: 从相机捕捉...

en: Browse…
zh_CN: 浏览...

en: <b>First Name</b>
zh_CN: <b>名</b>

en: <b>Last Name</b>
zh_CN: <b>姓</b>

en: <b>Initials</b>
zh_CN: <b>缩写</b>

en: <b>Home Phone</b>
zh_CN: <b>家庭电话</b>

en: <b>Email Address</b>
zh_CN: <b>电子邮件地址</b>

en: <b>Office Phone</b>
zh_CN: <b>办公电话</b>

en: <b>Fax</b>
zh_CN: <b>传真</b>

en: Select a photo…
zh_CN: 选择一张照片...

en: Show debug messages (-vv debugs mugshot_lib also)
zh_CN: 显示调试消息 (-vv debugs mugshot_lib also)

note: Set the record button to retry, and disable it until the capture finishes.
en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Authentication cancelled.
zh_CN: 认证取消。

en: Authentication failed.
zh_CN: 认证失败。

en: An error occurred when saving changes.
zh_CN: 保存更改时发生错误。

en: User details were not updated.
zh_CN: 用户详细信息未更新。

en: Update Pidgin buddy icon?
zh_CN: 更新Pidgin好友图标？

en: Would you also like to update your Pidgin buddy icon?
zh_CN: 您还想更新你的Pidgin好友图标吗？

en: Enter your password to change user details.
zh_CN: 输入您的密码以更改用户详细信息。

en: This is a security measure to prevent unwanted updates
    to your personal information.
zh_CN: 这是一项安全措施，可防止对您的个人信息进行不必要的更新。

en: Update LibreOffice user details?
zh_CN: 更新 LibreOffice 用户的详细信息?

en: Would you also like to update your user details in LibreOffice?
zh_CN: 您还想更新 LibreOffice 中的用户详细信息吗？

en: Password Required
zh_CN: 需要密码

en: Incorrect password... try again.
zh_CN: 密码不正确... 再试一次。

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

note: Buttons
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Enter your password to
    perform administrative tasks.
zh_CN: 请输入密码以便 
    执行管理任务。

en: The application '%s' lets you
    modify essential parts of your system.
zh_CN: 应用程序 '%s' 想要修改
    系统的关键部分。

en: Lightweight user configuration
zh_CN: 轻量级用户配置

en: Mugshot enables users to easily update personal contact information. With Mugshot, users are able to:
zh_CN: Mugshot 使用户可以轻松更新个人联系信息。 通过 Mugshot，用户可以：

en: Set the account photo displayed at login and optionally synchronize this photo with their Pidgin buddy icon
zh_CN: 设置登录时显示的帐户照片，并可选择将此照片与其 Pidgin 好友图标同步

en: Set account details stored in /etc/passwd (usable with the finger command) and optionally synchronize with their LibreOffice contact information
zh_CN: 设置存储在 / etc / passwd 中的帐户详细信息（可与 finger 命令一起使用），并可选择与其 LibreOffice 联系信息同步

en: Mugshot has moved to GitHub! This maintenance release includes numerous translation updates.
zh_CN: Mugshot 已经搬到了 GitHub！此维护版本包含大量翻译更新。

en: This release includes a number of code quality improvements, bug fixes, and translations. Mugshot can now be built and run in a minimal chroot environment.
zh_CN: 此版本包括许多代码质量改进，错误修复和翻译。 Mugshot 现在可以在最小的 chroot 环境中构建和运行。

en: This stable release adds support for the latest GTK and GStreamer technologies.
zh_CN: 这个稳定版本增加了对最新 GTK 和 GStreamer 技术的支持。

en: This development release restores camera dialog functionality that with recent software versions.
zh_CN: 这个开发版本恢复了最近软件版本的相机对话框功能。

en: This development release fixes a large number of bugs from previous releases. User properties that cannot be edited are now restricted to administrative users.
zh_CN: 该开发版本修复了以前版本中的大量错误。 无法编辑的用户属性现在仅限于管理用户。

en: This development release upgrades the camera dialog to use Cheese and Clutter to display and capture the camera feed.
zh_CN: 该开发版本升级相机对话框以使用 Cheese 和 Clutter 来显示和捕捉相机输入。

en: This stable release improves Mugshot functionality for LDAP users, and includes the latest SudoDialog, improving the appearance and usability of the password dialog.
zh_CN: 这个稳定的版本改进了 LDAP 用户的 Mugshot 功能，并包含最新的 SudoDialog，改进了密码对话框的外观和可用性。
