en to ko translation catalogue (132 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SplitterSizes), group (muon)
en: How the main window is divided.
ko: 주 창이 나뉘는 방법입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Width), group (muon)
en: Width of the main window.
ko: 주 창의 너비입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Height), group (muon)
en: Height of the main window.
ko: 주 창의 높이입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UndoStackSize), group (muon)
en: The amount of history kept for undo/redo.
ko: 저장할 실행 취소 및 재실행 기록 개수입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AskChanges), group (muon)
en: Whether or not to confirm additional changes.
ko: 변경 사항을 저장할 지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowMultiArchDupes), group (muon)
en: Show foreign architecture packages also available natively.
ko: 현재 아키텍처에 없는 패키지 목록을 표시합니다.

en: Ask to confirm changes that affect other packages
ko: 다른 패키지에 영향을 주는 변경 사항 확인

en: Show foreign-architecture packages that are available natively
ko: 현재 아키텍처에 없는 패키지 목록 표시

en: Treat recommended packages as dependencies
ko: 추천하는 패키지를 의존성으로 취급

en: Treat suggested packages as dependencies
ko: 제안하는 패키지를 의존성으로 취급

en: Allow the installation of untrusted packages
ko: 신뢰할 수 없는 패키지 설치 허용

en: Delete obsolete cached packages every:
ko: 과거에 캐시된 패키지를 다음마다 삭제:

en: Number of undo operations:
ko: 실행 취소 최대 횟수:

en:  day |  days
ko[0]: 일

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Muon Preferences
ko: Muon 설정

[ctx: @title:group Title of the general group]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Changes List
ko: 변경 사항 목록

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: The list of changes is not yet available. Please use <link url='%1'>Launchpad</link> instead.
ko: 채널 목록을 사용할 수 없습니다. <link url='%1'>Launchpad</link>를 사용하십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: The list of changes is not yet available.
ko: 변경 사항 목록을 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Dependencies of the Current Version
ko: 현재 버전의 의존성

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Dependencies of the Latest Version
ko: 최신 버전의 의존성

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Dependants (Reverse Dependencies)
ko: 의존하는 것 (역 의존성)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Virtual Packages Provided
ko: 제공하는 가상 패키지

[ctx: @label]
en: This package does not have any dependencies
ko: 이 패키지는 의존성이 필요하지 않습니다

[ctx: @label]
en: This package has no dependents. (Nothing depends on it.)
ko: 이 패키지에 의존하는 것이 없습니다.

[ctx: @label]
en: This package does not provide any virtual packages
ko: 이 패키지는 가상 패키지를 제공하지 않습니다

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Installed Files
ko: 설치된 파일

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Details
ko: 자세히

[ctx: @label]
en: Mark for:
ko: 다음으로 표시:

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Installation
ko: 설치

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Removal
ko: 삭제

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Upgrade
ko: 업그레이드

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reinstallation
ko: 다시 설치

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Purge
ko: 깨끗이 삭제

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Unmark
ko: 표시 해제

[ctx: @info Tells how long Canonical, Ltd. will support a package]
en: Canonical provides critical updates for %1 until %2.
ko: 캐노니컬은 %1의 중요 업데이트를 %2까지 제공합니다.

[ctx: @info Tells how long Canonical, Ltd. will support a package]
en: Canonical does not provide updates for %1. Some updates may be provided by the Ubuntu community.
ko: 캐노니컬은 %1의 업데이트를 제공하지 않습니다. 일부 업데이트는 우분투 커뮤니티에서 제공합니다.

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Technical Details
ko: 기술 정보

[ctx: @label Label preceding the package maintainer]
en: Maintainer:
ko: 관리자:

[ctx: @label Label preceding the package category]
en: Category:
ko: 분류:

[ctx: @label The parent package that this package comes from]
en: Source Package:
ko: 원본 패키지:

[ctx: @label The software source that this package comes from]
en: Origin:
ko: 원본:

[ctx: @label The package archive component that this package comes from]
en: Component:
ko: 구성 요소:

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Installed Version
ko: 설치된 버전

[ctx: @label Label preceding the package version]
en: Version:
ko: 버전:

[ctx: @label Label preceding the package size]
en: Installed Size:
ko: 설치된 크기:

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Available Version
ko: 사용 가능한 버전

[ctx: @label Label preceding the package's download size]
en: Download Size:
ko: 다운로드 크기:

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Versions
ko: 버전

[ctx: @label]
en: Available versions:
ko: 사용 가능한 버전:

[ctx: @label]
en: Muon always selects the most applicable version available. If you force a different version from the default one, errors in the dependency handling can occur.
ko: Muon은 가장 적합한 버전을 선택합니다. 기본 버전과 다른 버전을 선택했을 경우 의존성 처리 오류가 발생할 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Force Version
ko: 버전 강제

[ctx: @info:status Progress text when done]
en: Done
ko: 완료

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Package
ko: 패키지

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Location
ko: 위치

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Size
ko: 크기

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Progress
ko: 진행

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Item that resets the filter to "all"]
en: All
ko: 모두

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Filter:
ko: 필터:

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: By Category
ko: 분류별

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: By Status
ko: 상태별

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: By Origin
ko: 원본별

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: By Architecture
ko: 아키텍처별

en: Muon Package Manager
ko: Muon 패키지 관리자

en: A package manager
ko: 패키지 관리자

[ctx: @action Marks upgradeable packages for upgrade]
en: Cautious Upgrade
ko: 주의 깊은 업그레이드

[ctx: @action Marks upgradeable packages, including ones that install/remove new things]
en: Full Upgrade
ko: 완전한 업그레이드

[ctx: @action Marks packages no longer needed for removal]
en: Remove Unnecessary Packages
ko: 필요하지 않은 패키지 삭제

[ctx: @action Takes the user to the preview page]
en: Preview Changes
ko: 변경 사항 미리 보기

[ctx: @action Applys the changes a user has made]
en: Apply Changes
ko: 변경 사항 적용

[ctx: @action Checks the Internet for updates]
en: Check for Updates
ko: 업데이트 확인

[ctx: @label]
en: Unable to mark upgrades. The available upgrades may require new packages to be installed or removed. You may wish to try a full upgrade by clicking the <interface>Full Upgrade</interface> button.
ko: 업그레이드를 표시할 수 없습니다. 업그레이드를 진행하려면 새 패키지를 설치하거나 삭제해야 합니다. <interface>완전한 업그레이드</interface> 단추를 눌러서 완전한 업그레이드를 시도하십시오.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Unable to Mark Upgrades
ko: 업그레이드를 표시할 수 없음

[ctx: @label]
en: Unable to mark upgrades. Some upgrades may have unsatisfiable dependencies at the moment, or may have been manually held back.
ko: 업그레이드를 표시할 수 없습니다. 일부 패키지는 현재 의존성을 만족하지 못하거나, 수동으로 고정되어 있습니다.

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Return from the preview page]
en: Back
ko: 뒤로

[ctx: @action]
en: Preview Changes
ko: 변경 사항 미리 보기

[ctx: @label Line edit click message]
en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Package
ko: 패키지

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Requested
ko: 요청함

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Mark for Installation
ko: 설치할 것으로 표시

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Mark for Removal
ko: 삭제할 것으로 표시

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Mark for Upgrade
ko: 업그레이드할 것으로 표시

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Mark for Reinstallation
ko: 다시 설치할 것으로 표시

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Mark for Purge
ko: 깨끗이 지울 것으로 표시

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Lock Package at Current Version
ko: 패키지를 현재 버전으로 고정

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Unlock package
ko: 패키지 고정 해제

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Lock at Current Version
ko: 현재 버전으로 고정

[ctx: @label]
en: Removing this package may break your system. Are you sure you want to remove it?
ko: 이 패키지를 삭제하면 시스템을 사용할 수 없을 수도 있습니다. 그래도 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @label]
en: Warning - Removing Important Package
ko: 경고 - 중요한 패키지 삭제

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Failed to Lock Package
ko: 패키지를 잠글 수 없음

[ctx: @info Error text]
en: The package %1 could not be locked. Failed to write lock file.
ko: 패키지 %1을(를) 잠글 수 없습니다. 잠금 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @label]
en: The "%1" package could not be marked for installation or upgrade:
ko: 패키지 "%1"을(를) 설치하거나 업그레이드하는 것으로 표시할 수 없습니다:

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Unable to Mark Package
ko: 패키지를 표시할 수 없음

[ctx: @label]
en: The "%1" package has no available version, but exists in the database.
    	This typically means that the package was mentioned in a dependency and never uploaded, has been obsoleted, or is not available from the currently-enabled repositories.
ko: 패키지 "%1"의 사용 가능한 버전이 없지만 데이터베이스에는 존재합니다.
    	이는 이 패키지에 의존하는 것이 있었지만 업로드되지 않았거나, 다른 패키지로 대체되거나, 더 이상 사용하지 않거나, 현재 활성화된 저장소에 없음을 의미합니다.

[ctx: @label Example: Depends: libqapt 0.1, but 0.2 is to be installed]
en: %1: %2 %3, but %4 is to be installed
ko: %1: %2 %3, %4이(가) 설치될 예정

[ctx: @label Example: Depends: libqapt, but is not installable]
en: %1: %2, but it is not installable
ko: %1: %2, 설치할 수 없음

[ctx: @label Example: Depends: libqapt, but it is a virtual package]
en: %1: %2, but it is a virtual package
ko: %1: %2, 가상 패키지임

en: <b>Review and Apply Changes</b>
ko: <b>변경 사항을 보고 적용하기</b>

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Rebuilding Search Index
ko: 검색 색인 다시 생성 중

[ctx: @info:status]
en: 1 package available,  | %1 packages available,
ko[0]: 패키지 %1개 사용 가능,

[ctx: @info:status]
en: %1 installed,
ko: %1개 설치됨,

[ctx: @info:status]
en: %1 upgradeable,
ko: %1개 업그레이드 가능,

[ctx: @info:status]
en: %1 upgradeable
ko: %1개 업그레이드 가능

[ctx: @info:status Part of the status label]
en:  %1 to install/upgrade
ko:  설치/업그레이드 %1개

[ctx: @info:status Label for the number of packages pending removal when packages are also pending upgrade]
en: , %1 to remove
ko: , 삭제 %1개

[ctx: @info:status Label for the number of packages pending removal when there are only removals]
en:  %1 to remove
ko:  삭제 %1개

[ctx: @label showing download and install size]
en: %1 to download, %2 of space to be freed
ko: 다운로드 크기 %1, 비는 디스크 공간 %2

[ctx: @label showing download and install size]
en: %1 to download, %2 of space to be used
ko: 다운로드 크기 %1, 사용할 디스크 공간 %2

[ctx: @action:button Cancels the download]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: @info Status information, widget title]
en: <title>Starting</title>
ko: <title>시작 중</title>

[ctx: @info Status info]
en: Waiting for service to start
ko: 서비스 시작 대기 중

[ctx: @info Status info]
en: Waiting for authentication
ko: 인증 대기 중

[ctx: @info Status information, widget title]
en: <title>Waiting</title>
ko: <title>대기 중</title>

[ctx: @info Status info]
en: Waiting for other transactions to finish
ko: 다른 트랜잭션 완료 대기 중

[ctx: @info Status info]
en: Waiting for other software managers to quit
ko: 다른 소프트웨어 관리자 종료 대기 중

[ctx: @info Status info]
en: Waiting for required medium
ko: 필요한 미디어 대기 중

[ctx: @info Status info]
en: Waiting for configuration file
ko: 설정 파일 대기 중

[ctx: @info Status info]
en: <title>Loading Software List</title>
ko: <title>소프트웨어 목록 불러오는 중</title>

[ctx: @info Status information, widget title]
en: <title>Updating software sources</title>
ko: <title>소프트웨어 원본 불러오는 중</title>

[ctx: @info Status information, widget title]
en: <title>Downloading Packages</title>
ko: <title>패키지 다운로드 중</title>

[ctx: @info Status information, widget title]
en: <title>Committing Changes</title>
ko: <title>변경 사항 적용 중</title>

[ctx: @info Status information, widget title]
en: <title>Finished</title>
ko: <title>완료됨</title>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Media Change Required
ko: 미디어 변경 필요함

[ctx: @label]
en: Please insert %1 into <filename>%2</filename>
ko: %1을(를) <filename>%2</filename>에 넣으십시오

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Warning - Unverified Software
ko: 경고 - 확인되지 않은 소프트웨어

[ctx: @label]
en: The following piece of software cannot be verified. <warning>Installing unverified software represents a security risk, as the presence of unverifiable software can be a sign of tampering.</warning> Do you wish to continue? | The following pieces of software cannot be verified. <warning>Installing unverified software represents a security risk, as the presence of unverifiable software can be a sign of tampering.</warning> Do you wish to continue?
ko[0]: 다음 소프트웨어를 확인할 수 없습니다. <warning>서명이 없다는 것은 훼손되었음을 뜻할 수도 있으므로 확인되지 않은 소프트웨어를 설치하는 것은 위험할 수도 있습니다.</warning> 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configuration File Changed
ko: 설정 파일 변경됨

[ctx: @label Notifies a config file change]
en: A new version of the configuration file <filename>%1</filename> is available, but your version has been modified. Would you like to keep your current version or install the new version?
ko: 설정 파일의 새 버전 <filename>%1</filename>을(를) 사용할 수 있으나, 현재 설치된 설정 파일이 수정되었습니다. 현재 버전을 유지하시겠습니까, 아니면 새 버전을 설치하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action Use the new config file]
en: Use New Version
ko: 새 버전 사용

[ctx: @action Keep the old config file]
en: Keep Old Version
ko: 기존 버전 유지
