kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (281 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SplitterSizes), group (muon)
en: How the main window is divided.
zh_CN: 主窗口的拆分方式。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Width), group (muon)
en: Width of the main window.
zh_CN: 主窗口的宽度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Height), group (muon)
en: Height of the main window.
zh_CN: 主窗口的高度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UndoStackSize), group (muon)
en: The amount of history kept for undo/redo.
zh_CN: 撤销/重做的历史长度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AskChanges), group (muon)
en: Whether or not to confirm additional changes.
zh_CN: 是否确认额外更改。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowMultiArchDupes), group (muon)
en: Show foreign architecture packages also available natively.
zh_CN: 显示可以原生使用的其他架构的软件包。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ManagerListColumns), group (muon)
en: Status of columns in the manager list of packages.
zh_CN: 包管理列表中的列的状态。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ReviewListColumns), group (muon)
en: Status of columns in the changes review list of packages.
zh_CN: 更改包复核列表中列的状态。

en: Ask to confirm changes that affect other packages
zh_CN: 更改会影响其他软件包时需要确认

en: Show foreign-architecture packages that are available natively
zh_CN: 显示可以原生使用的其他架构的软件包

en: Treat recommended packages as dependencies
zh_CN: 将推荐的软件包视为依赖包

en: Treat suggested packages as dependencies
zh_CN: 将建议的软件包视为依赖包

en: Allow the installation of untrusted packages
zh_CN: 允许安装不可信的软件包

en: Delete obsolete cached packages every:
zh_CN: 删除过时的软件包缓存的周期：

en: Number of undo operations:
zh_CN: 撤销操作次数：

en:  day |  days
zh_CN[0]:  天

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Muon Preferences
zh_CN: Muon 首选项

[ctx: @title:group Title of the general group]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Changes List
zh_CN: 更改列表

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: The list of changes is not yet available. Please use <link url='%1'>Launchpad</link> instead.
zh_CN: 更改列表尚不可用。请转用<link url='%1'>Launchpad</link>。

[ctx: @info]
en: The list of changes is not yet available.
zh_CN: 更改列表尚不可用。

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Dependencies
zh_CN: 依赖关系

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Dependencies of the Current Version
zh_CN: 当前版本的依赖关系

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Dependencies of the Latest Version
zh_CN: 最新版本的依赖关系

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Dependants (Reverse Dependencies)
zh_CN: 依赖者(反向依赖)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Virtual Packages Provided
zh_CN: 提供了虚拟包

[ctx: @label]
en: This package does not have any dependencies
zh_CN: 这个软件包不依赖任何包

[ctx: @label]
en: This package has no dependents. (Nothing depends on it.)
zh_CN: 这个软件包没有任何依赖者。(没有包依赖它。)

[ctx: @label]
en: This package does not provide any virtual packages
zh_CN: 这个软件包未提供任何虚拟包

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Installed Files
zh_CN: 安装的文件

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

[ctx: @label]
en: Mark for:
zh_CN: 标记为：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Installation
zh_CN: 安装

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Removal
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reinstallation
zh_CN: 重新安装

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Purge
zh_CN: 彻底删除

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Unmark
zh_CN: 取消标记

[ctx: @info Tells how long Canonical, Ltd. will support a package]
en: Canonical provides critical updates for %1 until %2.
zh_CN: Canonical 将在 %2 之前为 %1 提供安全更新。

[ctx: @info Tells how long Canonical, Ltd. will support a package]
en: Canonical does not provide updates for %1. Some updates may be provided by the Ubuntu community.
zh_CN: Canonical 不提供 %1 的更新。Ubuntu 社区可能会提供它的一些更新。

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Technical Details
zh_CN: 技术细节

[ctx: @label Label preceding the package maintainer]
en: Maintainer:
zh_CN: 维护者：

[ctx: @label Label preceding the package category]
en: Category:
zh_CN: 类别：

[ctx: @label The parent package that this package comes from]
en: Source Package:
zh_CN: 源代码包：

[ctx: @label The software source that this package comes from]
en: Origin:
zh_CN: 来源：

[ctx: @label The package archive component that this package comes from]
en: Component:
zh_CN: 组件：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Installed Version
zh_CN: 安装的版本

[ctx: @label Label preceding the package version]
en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

[ctx: @label Label preceding the package size]
en: Installed Size:
zh_CN: 安装大小：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Available Version
zh_CN: 可用的版本

[ctx: @label Label preceding the package's download size]
en: Download Size:
zh_CN: 下载大小:

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Versions
zh_CN: 版本

[ctx: @label]
en: Available versions:
zh_CN: 可用的版本：

[ctx: @label]
en: Muon always selects the most applicable version available. If you force a different version from the default one, errors in the dependency handling can occur.
zh_CN: Muon 总是选择可获得的最可用版本。如果您强制使用非默认的版本，处理依赖关系时可能会出错。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Force Version
zh_CN: 强制版本

[ctx: @info:status Progress text when done]
en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Package
zh_CN: 软件包

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Item that resets the filter to "all"]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤：

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: By Category
zh_CN: 按类别

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: By Status
zh_CN: 按状态

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: By Origin
zh_CN: 按来源

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: By Architecture
zh_CN: 按架构

en: Muon Package Manager
zh_CN: Muon 软件包管理器

en: A package manager
zh_CN: 软件包管理器

[ctx: @action Marks upgradeable packages for upgrade]
en: Cautious Upgrade
zh_CN: 谨慎升级

[ctx: @action Marks upgradeable packages, including ones that install/remove new things]
en: Full Upgrade
zh_CN: 完整升级

[ctx: @action Marks packages no longer needed for removal]
en: Remove Unnecessary Packages
zh_CN: 移除不需要的软件包

[ctx: @action Takes the user to the preview page]
en: Preview Changes
zh_CN: 预览更改

[ctx: @action Applys the changes a user has made]
en: Apply Changes
zh_CN: 应用更改

[ctx: @action Checks the Internet for updates]
en: Check for Updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

[ctx: @label]
en: Unable to mark upgrades. The available upgrades may require new packages to be installed or removed. You may wish to try a full upgrade by clicking the <interface>Full Upgrade</interface> button.
zh_CN: 无法标记升级。可用的升级可能需要安装新软件包或移除包。愿意的话，您可以尝试点击<interface>完整升级</interface>按钮进行完整的升级。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Unable to Mark Upgrades
zh_CN: 无法标记升级

[ctx: @label]
en: Unable to mark upgrades. Some upgrades may have unsatisfiable dependencies at the moment, or may have been manually held back.
zh_CN: 无法标记升级。有些升级可能有当前无法满足的依赖关系，或者被手动阻止。

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Return from the preview page]
en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

[ctx: @action]
en: Preview Changes
zh_CN: 预览更改

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm Additional Changes
zh_CN: 确认额外的更改

[ctx: @info]
en: <h2>Mark additional changes?</h2>
zh_CN: <h2>标记额外的更改吗？</h2>

en: This action requires a change to another package: | This action requires changes to other packages:
zh_CN[0]: 此操作需要更改其他软件包：

[ctx: @info]
en: <title>History</title>
zh_CN: <title>历史</title>

[ctx: @label Line edit click message]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Filters all changes in the history view]
en: All changes
zh_CN: 所有更改

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Filters installations in the history view]
en: Installations
zh_CN: 安装

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Filters updates in the history view]
en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Filters removals in the history view]
en: Removals
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

[ctx: @info:status describes a past-tense action]
en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

[ctx: @info:status describes a past-tense action]
en: Upgraded
zh_CN: 已升级

[ctx: @status describes a past-tense action]
en: Downgraded
zh_CN: 已降级

[ctx: @status describes a past-tense action]
en: Removed
zh_CN: 已删除

[ctx: @status describes a past-tense action]
en: Purged
zh_CN: 已清除

[ctx: @item example: muon installed at 16:00]
en: %1 %2 at %3
zh_CN: %1 %2 于 %3

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "admin"]
en: System Administration
zh_CN: 系统管理

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "base"]
en: Base System
zh_CN: 基本系统

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "cli-mono"]
en: Mono/CLI Infrastructure
zh_CN: Mono/CLI 基础架构

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "comm"]
en: Communication
zh_CN: 通讯

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "database"]
en: Databases
zh_CN: 数据库

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "devel"]
en: Development
zh_CN: 开发

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "doc"]
en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "debug"]
en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "editors"]
en: Editors
zh_CN: 编辑器

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "electronics"]
en: Electronics
zh_CN: 电子

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "embedded"]
en: Embedded Devices
zh_CN: 嵌入式设备

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "fonts"]
en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "games"]
en: Games and Amusement
zh_CN: 游戏和娱乐

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "gnome"]
en: GNOME Desktop Environment
zh_CN: 
    GNOME 桌面环境

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "graphics"]
en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图像工作

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "gnu-r"]
en: GNU R Statistical System
zh_CN: GNU R 统计系统

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "gnustep"]
en: Gnustep Desktop Environment
zh_CN: Gnustep 桌面环境

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "hamradio"]
en: Amateur Radio
zh_CN: 业余无线电

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "haskell"]
en: Haskell Programming Language
zh_CN: Haskell 编程语言

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "httpd"]
en: Web Servers
zh_CN: Web 服务器

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "interpreters"]
en: Interpreted Computer Languages
zh_CN: 解释型计算机语言

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "java"]
en: Java Programming Language
zh_CN: Java 编程语言

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "kde"]
en: KDE Software Compilation
zh_CN: KDE 软件集

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "kernel"]
en: Kernel and Modules
zh_CN: 内核和模块

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "libdevel"]
en: Libraries - Development
zh_CN: 库 - 开发

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "libs"]
en: Libraries
zh_CN: 库

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "lisp"]
en: Lisp Programming Language
zh_CN: Lisp 编程语言

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "localization"]
en: Localization
zh_CN: 本地化

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "mail"]
en: Email
zh_CN: 邮件地址

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "math"]
en: Mathematics
zh_CN: 数学

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "misc"]
en: Miscellaneous - Text-based
zh_CN: 杂项 - 文本

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "net"]
en: Networking
zh_CN: 网络

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "news"]
en: Newsgroups
zh_CN: 新闻组

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "ocaml"]
en: OCaml Programming Language
zh_CN: OCaml 编程语言

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "oldlibs"]
en: Libraries - Old
zh_CN: 库 - 旧的

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "otherosfs"]
en: Cross Platform
zh_CN: 跨平台

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "perl"]
en: Perl Programming Language
zh_CN: Perl 编程语言

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "php"]
en: PHP Programming Language
zh_CN: PHP 编程语言

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "python"]
en: Python Programming Language
zh_CN: Python 编程语言

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "ruby"]
en: Ruby Programming Language
zh_CN: Ruby 编程语言

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "science"]
en: Science
zh_CN: 科学

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "shells"]
en: Shells
zh_CN: Shell

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "sound"]
en: Multimedia
zh_CN: 多媒体

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "tex"]
en: TeX Authoring
zh_CN: Tex 创作

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "text"]
en: Word Processing
zh_CN: 字处理

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "utils"]
en: Utilities
zh_CN: 工具

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "vcs"]
en: Version Control Systems
zh_CN: 版本控制系统

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "video"]
en: Video Software
zh_CN: 视频软件

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "web"]
en: Internet
zh_CN: 互联网

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "x11"]
en: Miscellaneous - Graphical
zh_CN: 杂项 - 图形

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "xfce"]
en: Xfce Desktop Environment
zh_CN: Xfce 桌面环境

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "zope"]
en: Zope/Plone Environment
zh_CN: Zope/Plone 环境

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "unknown"]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "alien"]
en: Converted from RPM by Alien
zh_CN: 由 Alien 从 RPM 转换

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "translations"]
en: Internationalization and Localization
zh_CN: 国际化和本地化

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "metapackages"]
en: Meta Packages
zh_CN: 元软件包

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Debian package section "non-US", for packages that cannot be shipped in the US]
en: Restricted On Export
zh_CN: 限制出口

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "non-free"]
en: Non-free
zh_CN: 非自由

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "contrib"]
en: Contrib
zh_CN: 贡献

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "education"]
en: Education
zh_CN: 教育

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "introspection"]
en: GObject Introspection Data
zh_CN: GObject 内省数据

[ctx: @info:status Package state]
en: No Change
zh_CN: 无更改

[ctx: @info:status Requested action]
en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

[ctx: @info:status Requested action]
en: Reinstall
zh_CN: 重新安装

[ctx: @info:status Requested action]
en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

[ctx: @info:status Requested action]
en: Downgrade
zh_CN: 降级

[ctx: @info:status Requested action]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: @info:status Package state]
en: Held
zh_CN: 保持

[ctx: @info:status Package state]
en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

[ctx: @info:status Package state]
en: Upgradeable
zh_CN: 可升级

[ctx: @info:status Package state]
en: Broken
zh_CN: 已损坏

[ctx: @info:status Package state]
en: Install Broken
zh_CN: 安装损坏

[ctx: @info:status Package state]
en: Orphaned
zh_CN: 孤立

[ctx: @info:status Package state]
en: Locked
zh_CN: 已锁定

[ctx: @info:status Package state]
en: New in repository
zh_CN: 新添加至软件仓库

[ctx: @info:status Package state]
en: Residual Configuration
zh_CN: 残留配置

[ctx: @info:status Package state]
en: Not Downloadable
zh_CN: 无法下载

[ctx: @info:status Requested action]
en: Purge
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: @info:status Package state]
en: Important for base install
zh_CN: 基础安装所必须

[ctx: @info:status Package state]
en: Version overridden
zh_CN: 覆盖版本

[ctx: @info:status Package state]
en: Required by other packages
zh_CN: 被其他包需要

[ctx: @info:status Package state]
en: Installed (auto-removable)
zh_CN: 已安装 (可自动移除)

[ctx: @info:status Package state]
en: Policy Broken
zh_CN: 违反策略

[ctx: @info:status Package state]
en: Not Installed
zh_CN: 未安装

[ctx: @info:status Package locked at a certain version]
en: Locked
zh_CN: 已锁定

[ctx: @info:status Package state]
en: Manually held back
zh_CN: 手动保持原状态

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Common
zh_CN: 公共

[ctx: @item:inlistbox CPU architecture]
en: 32-bit
zh_CN: 32 位

[ctx: @item:inlistbox CPU architecture]
en: 64-bit
zh_CN: 64 位

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Initialization Error
zh_CN: 初始化错误

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Unable to Obtain Package System Lock
zh_CN: 无法获取软件包系统锁

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Low Disk Space
zh_CN: 磁盘空间低

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Failed to Apply Changes
zh_CN: 应用更改失败

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Authentication error
zh_CN: 验证错误

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Unexpected Error
zh_CN: 意外错误

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Untrusted Packages
zh_CN: 不可信的软件包

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Unknown Error
zh_CN: 未知错误

[ctx: @label]
en: The package system could not be initialized, your configuration may be broken.
zh_CN: 软件包系统未能初始化，您的配置可能已经损坏。

[ctx: @label]
en: Another application seems to be using the package system at this time. You must close all other package managers before you will be able to install or remove any packages.
zh_CN: 另一个应用程序似乎正在使用软件包系统。您必须关闭所有其他的软件包管理器才能安装或移除软件包。

[ctx: @label]
en: You do not have enough disk space in the directory at %1 to continue with this operation.
zh_CN: %1 处目录中的磁盘空间不足，操作无法继续。

[ctx: @label]
en: Could not download packages
zh_CN: 无法下载软件包

[ctx: @label]
en: An error occurred while applying changes:
zh_CN: 应用更改时发生了错误：

[ctx: @label]
en: This operation cannot continue since proper authorization was not provided
zh_CN: 操作无法继续，因为没有提供合法的认证

[ctx: @label]
en: It appears that the QApt worker has either crashed or disappeared. Please report a bug to the QApt maintainers
zh_CN: QApt worker (工具) 似乎已崩溃或消失。请向 QApt 维护者报告这一错误。

[ctx: @label]
en: The following package has not been verified by its author. Downloading untrusted packages has been disallowed by your current configuration. | The following packages have not been verified by their authors. Downloading untrusted packages has been disallowed by your current configuration.
zh_CN[0]: 以下软件包未经它们作者验证。您当前的配置不允许下载这些不信任的软件包。

[ctx: @action Reverts all potential changes to the cache]
en: Unmark All
zh_CN: 取消所有标记

[ctx: @action Opens the software sources configuration dialog]
en: Configure Software Sources
zh_CN: 配置软件源

[ctx: @action]
en: Read Markings...
zh_CN: 读取标记...

[ctx: @action]
en: Save Markings As...
zh_CN: 标记另存为...

[ctx: @action]
en: Save Package Download List...
zh_CN: 保存软件包下载列表...

[ctx: @action]
en: Download Packages From List...
zh_CN: 从列表下载软件包...

[ctx: @action]
en: Add Downloaded Packages
zh_CN: 添加已下载软件包

[ctx: @action]
en: Save Installed Packages List...
zh_CN: 保存已安装软件包列表...

[ctx: @action::inmenu]
en: History...
zh_CN: 历史...

[ctx: @action]
en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

[ctx: Notification when a new version of Kubuntu is available]
en: A new version of Kubuntu is available.
zh_CN: 有新版本的 Kubuntu 可用。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Markings As
zh_CN: 保存标记

[ctx: @label]
en: The document could not be saved, as it was not possible to write to <filename>%1</filename>
    
    Check that you have write access to this file or that enough disk space is available.
zh_CN: 该文档无法保存，因为无法写入 <filename>%1</filename>
    
    请检查您是否有对此文件的写权限以及磁盘空间是否足够。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Installed Packages List As
zh_CN: 已安装软件包列表另存为

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Download List As
zh_CN: 下载列表另存为

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

[ctx: @label]
en: Could not mark changes. Please make sure that the file is a markings file created by either the Muon Package Manager or the Synaptic Package Manager.
zh_CN: 无法标记更改。请确保该文件是由 Muon 软件包管理器或新立得软件包管理器创建的标记文件。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose a Directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

[ctx: @label]
en: %1 package was successfully added to the cache | %1 packages were successfully added to the cache
zh_CN[0]: %1 个软件包被成功添加到缓存

[ctx: @label]
en: No valid packages could be found in this directory. Please make sure the packages are compatible with your computer and are at the latest version.
zh_CN: 在此目录中找不到有效的软件包。请确认软件包与您的计算机兼容而且是最新版本。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Packages Could Not be Found
zh_CN: 无法找到软件包

[ctx: @label]
en: Could not find <command>software-properties-kde</command> on your system, please install it. Alternatively, you can use <application>Plasma Discover</application> to configure software sources.
zh_CN: 在您系统中无法找到 <command>software-properties-kde</command>，请安装它。或者，您可以使用 <application>Plasma 发现者</application> 来配置软件源。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Cannot find <command>software-properties-kde</command>
zh_CN: 无法找到 <command>software-properties-kde</command>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Package History
zh_CN: 软件包历史

en: Package
zh_CN: 软件包

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Requested
zh_CN: 要求

en: Installed Size
zh_CN: 安装大小

en: Installed Version
zh_CN: 安装的版本

en: Available Version
zh_CN: 可用的版本

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Mark for Installation
zh_CN: 标记以安装

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Mark for Removal
zh_CN: 标记以移除

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Mark for Upgrade
zh_CN: 标记以升级

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Mark for Reinstallation
zh_CN: 标记以重新安装

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Mark for Purge
zh_CN: 标记以彻底删除

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Lock Package at Current Version
zh_CN: 将软件包锁定为当前版本

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Unlock package
zh_CN: 解锁软件包

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Lock at Current Version
zh_CN: 锁定为当前版本

[ctx: @label]
en: Removing this package may break your system. Are you sure you want to remove it?
zh_CN: 移除此软件包可能会破坏您的系统。您确定要删除它吗？

[ctx: @label]
en: Warning - Removing Important Package
zh_CN: 警告 - 将移除重要的软件包

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Failed to Lock Package
zh_CN: 无法锁定软件包

[ctx: @info Error text]
en: The package %1 could not be locked. Failed to write lock file.
zh_CN: 软件包 %1 无法锁定。写锁文件失败。

[ctx: @label]
en: The "%1" package could not be marked for installation or upgrade:
zh_CN: “%1”软件包无法标记以安装或升级：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Unable to Mark Package
zh_CN: 无法标记软件包

[ctx: @label]
en: The "%1" package has no available version, but exists in the database.
    	This typically means that the package was mentioned in a dependency and never uploaded, has been obsoleted, or is not available from the currently-enabled repositories.
zh_CN: “%1”软件包没有可用的版本，但它存在于数据库中。
    	这通常意味着该包在某个依赖关系中被提及，但从未上传，或已废弃，或在当前启用的仓库中不可用。

[ctx: @label Example: Depends: libqapt 0.1, but 0.2 is to be installed]
en: %1: %2 %3, but %4 is to be installed
zh_CN: %1：%2 %3，但将要安装的是 %4

[ctx: @label Example: Depends: libqapt, but is not installable]
en: %1: %2, but it is not installable
zh_CN: %1：%2，但它无法安装

[ctx: @label Example: Depends: libqapt, but it is a virtual package]
en: %1: %2, but it is a virtual package
zh_CN: %1：%2,但它是个虚包

en: <b>Review and Apply Changes</b>
zh_CN: <b>检查并应用更改</b>

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Rebuilding Search Index
zh_CN: 正在重建搜索索引

[ctx: @info:status]
en: 1 package available,  | %1 packages available,
zh_CN[0]: %1 个软件包可用，

[ctx: @info:status]
en: %1 installed,
zh_CN: %1 个已安装，

[ctx: @info:status]
en: %1 upgradeable,
zh_CN: %1 个可升级，

[ctx: @info:status]
en: %1 upgradeable
zh_CN: %1 个可升级

[ctx: @info:status Part of the status label]
en:  %1 to install/upgrade
zh_CN:  %1 个要安装/升级

[ctx: @info:status Label for the number of packages pending removal when packages are also pending upgrade]
en: , %1 to remove
zh_CN: ，%1 个要移除

[ctx: @info:status Label for the number of packages pending removal when there are only removals]
en:  %1 to remove
zh_CN:  %1 个要移除

[ctx: @label showing download and install size]
en: %1 to download, %2 of space to be freed
zh_CN: %1 个要下载，%2 的空间会释放

[ctx: @label showing download and install size]
en: %1 to download, %2 of space to be used
zh_CN: %1 个要下载，%2 的空间会使用

[ctx: @action:button Cancels the download]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: @info Status information, widget title]
en: <title>Starting</title>
zh_CN: <title>正在启动</title>

[ctx: @info Status info]
en: Waiting for service to start
zh_CN: 正在等待服务启动

[ctx: @info Status info]
en: Waiting for authentication
zh_CN: 正在等待认证

[ctx: @info Status information, widget title]
en: <title>Waiting</title>
zh_CN: <title>正在等待</title>

[ctx: @info Status info]
en: Waiting for other transactions to finish
zh_CN: 正在等待其它事务完成

[ctx: @info Status info]
en: Waiting for other software managers to quit
zh_CN: 正在等待其他软件管理器退出

[ctx: @info Status info]
en: Waiting for required medium
zh_CN: 正在等待需要的媒体

[ctx: @info Status info]
en: Waiting for configuration file
zh_CN: 正在等待配置文件

[ctx: @info Status info]
en: <title>Loading Software List</title>
zh_CN: <title>正在加载软件列表</title>

[ctx: @info Status information, widget title]
en: <title>Updating software sources</title>
zh_CN: <title>正在更新软件源</title>

[ctx: @info Status information, widget title]
en: <title>Downloading Packages</title>
zh_CN: <title>正在下载软件包</title>

[ctx: @info Status information, widget title]
en: <title>Committing Changes</title>
zh_CN: <title>正在提交更改</title>

[ctx: @info Status information, widget title]
en: <title>Finished</title>
zh_CN: <title>完成</title>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Media Change Required
zh_CN: 需要更改媒体

[ctx: @label]
en: Please insert %1 into <filename>%2</filename>
zh_CN: 请将 %1 插入 <filename>%2</filename>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Warning - Unverified Software
zh_CN: 警告 - 软件未经验证

[ctx: @label]
en: The following piece of software cannot be verified. <warning>Installing unverified software represents a security risk, as the presence of unverifiable software can be a sign of tampering.</warning> Do you wish to continue? | The following pieces of software cannot be verified. <warning>Installing unverified software represents a security risk, as the presence of unverifiable software can be a sign of tampering.</warning> Do you wish to continue?
zh_CN[0]: 以下软件组件无法验证。<warning>安装未验证软件是一种安全风险，因为无法验证可能表示软件被篡改。</warning>您想继续吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configuration File Changed
zh_CN: 配置文件已更改

[ctx: @label Notifies a config file change]
en: A new version of the configuration file <filename>%1</filename> is available, but your version has been modified. Would you like to keep your current version or install the new version?
zh_CN: 有新版的配置文件 <filename>%1</filename> 可用，但您的版本已经修改。您想保持当前版本还是安装新版本？

[ctx: @action Use the new config file]
en: Use New Version
zh_CN: 使用新版本

[ctx: @action Keep the old config file]
en: Keep Old Version
zh_CN: 保留旧版本
