en to zh_TW translation catalogue (280 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SplitterSizes), group (muon)
en: How the main window is divided.
zh_TW: 主視窗如何分割。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Width), group (muon)
en: Width of the main window.
zh_TW: 主視窗寬度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Height), group (muon)
en: Height of the main window.
zh_TW: 主視窗高度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UndoStackSize), group (muon)
en: The amount of history kept for undo/redo.
zh_TW: 要保留做復原/重做的歷史紀錄個數。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AskChanges), group (muon)
en: Whether or not to confirm additional changes.
zh_TW: 是否要確認額外的變更。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowMultiArchDupes), group (muon)
en: Show foreign architecture packages also available natively.
zh_TW: 顯示其他架構原生可用的的套件。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ManagerListColumns), group (muon)
en: Status of columns in the manager list of packages.
zh_TW: 在軟體包管理員清單中的欄位狀態。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ReviewListColumns), group (muon)
en: Status of columns in the changes review list of packages.
zh_TW: 在軟體包變更檢視清單中的欄位狀態。

en: Ask to confirm changes that affect other packages
zh_TW: 詢問確認會影響其它套件的變更

en: Show foreign-architecture packages that are available natively
zh_TW: 顯示其他架構原生可用的的套件

en: Treat recommended packages as dependencies
zh_TW: 將推薦安裝套件視為相依

en: Treat suggested packages as dependencies
zh_TW: 將建議安裝套件視為相依

en: Allow the installation of untrusted packages
zh_TW: 允許安裝未受信任的套件

en: Delete obsolete cached packages every:
zh_TW: 多久刪除已廢棄的快取套件一次：

en: Number of undo operations:
zh_TW: 復原動作數：

en:  day |  days
zh_TW[0]:  天

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Muon Preferences
zh_TW: Muon 喜好設定

[ctx: @title:group Title of the general group]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Changes List
zh_TW: 變更清單

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: The list of changes is not yet available. Please use <link url='%1'>Launchpad</link> instead.
zh_TW: 尚無法取得變更清單。請改用 <link url='%1'>Launchpad</link>。

[ctx: @info]
en: The list of changes is not yet available.
zh_TW: 尚無法取得變更清單。

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Dependencies
zh_TW: 相依性

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Dependencies of the Current Version
zh_TW: 目前版本的相依性

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Dependencies of the Latest Version
zh_TW: 最新版本的相依性

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Dependants (Reverse Dependencies)
zh_TW: 被依賴套件

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Virtual Packages Provided
zh_TW: 已提供的虛擬套件

[ctx: @label]
en: This package does not have any dependencies
zh_TW: 此套件沒有任何相依套件

[ctx: @label]
en: This package has no dependents. (Nothing depends on it.)
zh_TW: 此套件未被任何套件依賴。

[ctx: @label]
en: This package does not provide any virtual packages
zh_TW: 此套件沒有提供任何虛擬套件

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Installed Files
zh_TW: 已安裝檔案

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

[ctx: @label]
en: Mark for:
zh_TW: 標記為：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Installation
zh_TW: 安裝

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Removal
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Upgrade
zh_TW: 更新

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reinstallation
zh_TW: 重新安裝

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Purge
zh_TW: 徹底清除

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Unmark
zh_TW: 取消標記

[ctx: @info Tells how long Canonical, Ltd. will support a package]
en: Canonical provides critical updates for %1 until %2.
zh_TW: Canonical 提供 %1 的重要更新，直到 %2。

[ctx: @info Tells how long Canonical, Ltd. will support a package]
en: Canonical does not provide updates for %1. Some updates may be provided by the Ubuntu community.
zh_TW: Canonical 不會提供 %1 的更新。有些更新可能會由 Ubuntu 社群提供。

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Technical Details
zh_TW: 技術細節

[ctx: @label Label preceding the package maintainer]
en: Maintainer:
zh_TW: 維護者：

[ctx: @label Label preceding the package category]
en: Category:
zh_TW: 類別：

[ctx: @label The parent package that this package comes from]
en: Source Package:
zh_TW: 源碼套件：

[ctx: @label The software source that this package comes from]
en: Origin:
zh_TW: 原始：

[ctx: @label The package archive component that this package comes from]
en: Component:
zh_TW: 組件：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Installed Version
zh_TW: 已安裝版本

[ctx: @label Label preceding the package version]
en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本：

[ctx: @label Label preceding the package size]
en: Installed Size:
zh_TW: 已安裝大小：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Available Version
zh_TW: 可用版本

[ctx: @label Label preceding the package's download size]
en: Download Size:
zh_TW: 下載大小：

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Versions
zh_TW: 版本

[ctx: @label]
en: Available versions:
zh_TW: 可用的版號：

[ctx: @label]
en: Muon always selects the most applicable version available. If you force a different version from the default one, errors in the dependency handling can occur.
zh_TW: Muon 會選擇最新可用的版本。若您要強制使用一個不同的版本，可能會有相依性處理的問題發生。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Force Version
zh_TW: 強制使用別的版本

[ctx: @info:status Progress text when done]
en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Package
zh_TW: 套件

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Progress
zh_TW: 進度

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Item that resets the filter to "all"]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Filter:
zh_TW: 過濾器：

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: By Category
zh_TW: 以範疇

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: By Status
zh_TW: 依狀態

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: By Origin
zh_TW: 依原始

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: By Architecture
zh_TW: 依架構

en: Muon Package Manager
zh_TW: Muon 套件管理員

en: A package manager
zh_TW: 套件管理員

en: Top Gardener
zh_TW: 頂級園藝家

[ctx: @action Marks upgradeable packages for upgrade]
en: Cautious Upgrade
zh_TW: 重要的更新

[ctx: @action Marks upgradeable packages, including ones that install/remove new things]
en: Full Upgrade
zh_TW: 完整更新

[ctx: @action Marks packages no longer needed for removal]
en: Remove Unnecessary Packages
zh_TW: 移除不需要的套件

[ctx: @action Takes the user to the preview page]
en: Preview Changes
zh_TW: 預覽變更

[ctx: @action Applys the changes a user has made]
en: Apply Changes
zh_TW: 套用變更

[ctx: @action Checks the Internet for updates]
en: Check for Updates
zh_TW: 檢查更新

[ctx: @label]
en: Unable to mark upgrades. The available upgrades may require new packages to be installed or removed. You may wish to try a full upgrade by clicking the <interface>Full Upgrade</interface> button.
zh_TW: 無法標記更新。可用的更新需要安裝新套件或移除套件。您可能可以試著改用「完整更新」。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Unable to Mark Upgrades
zh_TW: 無法標記更新

[ctx: @label]
en: Unable to mark upgrades. Some upgrades may have unsatisfiable dependencies at the moment, or may have been manually held back.
zh_TW: 無法標記更新。有些更新可能有相依性問題，或是被標記為手動保留。

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Return from the preview page]
en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

[ctx: @action]
en: Preview Changes
zh_TW: 預覽變更

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm Additional Changes
zh_TW: 確認額外變更

[ctx: @info]
en: <h2>Mark additional changes?</h2>
zh_TW: <h2>要標記額外的變更嗎？</h2>

en: This action requires a change to another package: | This action requires changes to other packages:
zh_TW[0]: 此動作需要變更其它套件：

[ctx: @info]
en: <title>History</title>
zh_TW: <title>歷史紀錄</title>

[ctx: @label Line edit click message]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Filters all changes in the history view]
en: All changes
zh_TW: 所有變更

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Filters installations in the history view]
en: Installations
zh_TW: 安裝

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Filters updates in the history view]
en: Updates
zh_TW: 更新

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Filters removals in the history view]
en: Removals
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

[ctx: @info:status describes a past-tense action]
en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

[ctx: @info:status describes a past-tense action]
en: Upgraded
zh_TW: 已更新

[ctx: @status describes a past-tense action]
en: Downgraded
zh_TW: 已降級

[ctx: @status describes a past-tense action]
en: Removed
zh_TW: 已移除

[ctx: @status describes a past-tense action]
en: Purged
zh_TW: 已徹底清除

[ctx: @item example: muon installed at 16:00]
en: %1 %2 at %3
zh_TW: %1 於 %3 %2

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "admin"]
en: System Administration
zh_TW: 系統管理

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "base"]
en: Base System
zh_TW: 基礎系統

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "cli-mono"]
en: Mono/CLI Infrastructure
zh_TW: Mono/CLI 基礎結構

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "comm"]
en: Communication
zh_TW: 通訊

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "database"]
en: Databases
zh_TW: 資料庫

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "devel"]
en: Development
zh_TW: 程式開發

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "doc"]
en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "debug"]
en: Debug
zh_TW: 除錯

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "editors"]
en: Editors
zh_TW: 編輯器

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "electronics"]
en: Electronics
zh_TW: 電子

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "embedded"]
en: Embedded Devices
zh_TW: 嵌入式裝置

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "fonts"]
en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "games"]
en: Games and Amusement
zh_TW: 遊戲與娛樂

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "gnome"]
en: GNOME Desktop Environment
zh_TW: GNOME 桌面環境

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "graphics"]
en: Graphics
zh_TW: 圖形

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "gnu-r"]
en: GNU R Statistical System
zh_TW: GNU R 統計系統

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "gnustep"]
en: Gnustep Desktop Environment
zh_TW: Gnustep 桌面環境

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "hamradio"]
en: Amateur Radio
zh_TW: 業餘無線電

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "haskell"]
en: Haskell Programming Language
zh_TW: Haskell 程式語言

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "httpd"]
en: Web Servers
zh_TW: 網頁伺服器

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "interpreters"]
en: Interpreted Computer Languages
zh_TW: 直譯式電腦語言

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "java"]
en: Java Programming Language
zh_TW: Java 程式語言

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "kde"]
en: KDE Software Compilation
zh_TW: KDE 軟體集

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "kernel"]
en: Kernel and Modules
zh_TW: 核心與模組

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "libdevel"]
en: Libraries - Development
zh_TW: 函式庫 - 開發用

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "libs"]
en: Libraries
zh_TW: 函式庫

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "lisp"]
en: Lisp Programming Language
zh_TW: Lisp 程式語言

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "localization"]
en: Localization
zh_TW: 本地化

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "mail"]
en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "math"]
en: Mathematics
zh_TW: 數學

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "misc"]
en: Miscellaneous - Text-based
zh_TW: 雜項 - 文字介面

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "net"]
en: Networking
zh_TW: 網路

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "news"]
en: Newsgroups
zh_TW: 新聞群組（Newsgroup）

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "ocaml"]
en: OCaml Programming Language
zh_TW: OCaml 程式語言

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "oldlibs"]
en: Libraries - Old
zh_TW: 函式庫 - 舊式

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "otherosfs"]
en: Cross Platform
zh_TW: 交叉平台

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "perl"]
en: Perl Programming Language
zh_TW: Perl 程式語言

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "php"]
en: PHP Programming Language
zh_TW: PHP 程式語言

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "python"]
en: Python Programming Language
zh_TW: Python 程式語言

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "ruby"]
en: Ruby Programming Language
zh_TW: Ruby 程式語言

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "science"]
en: Science
zh_TW: 科學

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "sound"]
en: Multimedia
zh_TW: 多媒體

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "tex"]
en: TeX Authoring
zh_TW: TeX 創作

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "text"]
en: Word Processing
zh_TW: 文字處理

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "utils"]
en: Utilities
zh_TW: 實用工具

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "vcs"]
en: Version Control Systems
zh_TW: 版本控制系統

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "video"]
en: Video Software
zh_TW: 影像軟體

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "web"]
en: Internet
zh_TW: 網際網路

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "x11"]
en: Miscellaneous - Graphical
zh_TW: 雜項 - 圖形

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "xfce"]
en: Xfce Desktop Environment
zh_TW: Xfce 桌面環境

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "zope"]
en: Zope/Plone Environment
zh_TW: Zope/Plone 環境

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "unknown"]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "alien"]
en: Converted from RPM by Alien
zh_TW: 由 Alien 從 RPM 轉換而來

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "translations"]
en: Internationalization and Localization
zh_TW: 國際化與本地化

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "metapackages"]
en: Meta Packages
zh_TW: 中繼套件

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Debian package section "non-US", for packages that cannot be shipped in the US]
en: Restricted On Export
zh_TW: 限制匯出

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "non-free"]
en: Non-free
zh_TW: 非自由軟體

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "education"]
en: Education
zh_TW: 教育

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Human-readable name for the Debian package section "introspection"]
en: GObject Introspection Data
zh_TW: GObject Introspection 資料

[ctx: @info:status Package state]
en: No Change
zh_TW: 沒有改變

[ctx: @info:status Requested action]
en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

[ctx: @info:status Requested action]
en: Reinstall
zh_TW: 重新安裝

[ctx: @info:status Requested action]
en: Upgrade
zh_TW: 更新

[ctx: @info:status Requested action]
en: Downgrade
zh_TW: 降級

[ctx: @info:status Requested action]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: @info:status Package state]
en: Held
zh_TW: 保留

[ctx: @info:status Package state]
en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

[ctx: @info:status Package state]
en: Upgradeable
zh_TW: 可更新

[ctx: @info:status Package state]
en: Broken
zh_TW: 已破損

[ctx: @info:status Package state]
en: Install Broken
zh_TW: 安裝錯誤

[ctx: @info:status Package state]
en: Orphaned
zh_TW: 孤兒套件

[ctx: @info:status Package state]
en: Locked
zh_TW: 已鎖定

[ctx: @info:status Package state]
en: New in repository
zh_TW: 套件庫中的新套件

[ctx: @info:status Package state]
en: Residual Configuration
zh_TW: Residual 設定

[ctx: @info:status Package state]
en: Not Downloadable
zh_TW: 無法下載

[ctx: @info:status Requested action]
en: Purge
zh_TW: 徹底清除

[ctx: @info:status Package state]
en: Important for base install
zh_TW: 重要的基本安裝

[ctx: @info:status Package state]
en: Version overridden
zh_TW: 版號覆寫

[ctx: @info:status Package state]
en: Required by other packages
zh_TW: 被其他的套件所需要

[ctx: @info:status Package state]
en: Installed (auto-removable)
zh_TW: 已安裝（可自動移除）

[ctx: @info:status Package state]
en: Policy Broken
zh_TW: 政策錯誤

[ctx: @info:status Package state]
en: Not Installed
zh_TW: 未安裝

[ctx: @info:status Package locked at a certain version]
en: Locked
zh_TW: 已鎖定

[ctx: @info:status Package state]
en: Manually held back
zh_TW: 手動保留

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Common
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: @item:inlistbox CPU architecture]
en: 32-bit
zh_TW: 32 位元

[ctx: @item:inlistbox CPU architecture]
en: 64-bit
zh_TW: 64 位元

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Initialization Error
zh_TW: 初始化錯誤

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Unable to Obtain Package System Lock
zh_TW: 無法鎖定套件系統

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Low Disk Space
zh_TW: 磁碟空間過低

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Failed to Apply Changes
zh_TW: 套用變更時失敗

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Authentication error
zh_TW: 認證錯誤

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Unexpected Error
zh_TW: 未預期的錯誤

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Untrusted Packages
zh_TW: 未受信任的套件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Unknown Error
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤

[ctx: @label]
en: The package system could not be initialized, your configuration may be broken.
zh_TW: 套件系統無法被初始化，您的設定可能有問題。

[ctx: @label]
en: Another application seems to be using the package system at this time. You must close all other package managers before you will be able to install or remove any packages.
zh_TW: 另一個應用程式似乎正在使用套件系統。您必須關閉另一個套件管理程式，才能繼續安裝或移除套件。

[ctx: @label]
en: You do not have enough disk space in the directory at %1 to continue with this operation.
zh_TW: 您在 %1 沒有足夠的磁碟空間來繼續此操作。

[ctx: @label]
en: Could not download packages
zh_TW: 無法下載套件

[ctx: @label]
en: An error occurred while applying changes:
zh_TW: 套用變更時發生錯誤：

[ctx: @label]
en: This operation cannot continue since proper authorization was not provided
zh_TW: 此操作無法繼續，因為無法提供適當的認證

[ctx: @label]
en: It appears that the QApt worker has either crashed or disappeared. Please report a bug to the QApt maintainers
zh_TW: 似乎 QApt worker 已崩潰，或是已消失。請回報此問題到 QApt 維護者。

[ctx: @label]
en: The following package has not been verified by its author. Downloading untrusted packages has been disallowed by your current configuration. | The following packages have not been verified by their authors. Downloading untrusted packages has been disallowed by your current configuration.
zh_TW[0]: 以下的套件尚未經過作者檢查。您目前的設定不允許下載不受信任的套件。

[ctx: @action Reverts all potential changes to the cache]
en: Unmark All
zh_TW: 全部取消標記

[ctx: @action Opens the software sources configuration dialog]
en: Configure Software Sources
zh_TW: 設定軟體來源

[ctx: @action]
en: Read Markings...
zh_TW: 讀取標記...

[ctx: @action]
en: Save Markings As...
zh_TW: 儲存標記為...

[ctx: @action]
en: Save Package Download List...
zh_TW: 儲存套件下載清單...

[ctx: @action]
en: Download Packages From List...
zh_TW: 下載清單中的套件...

[ctx: @action]
en: Add Downloaded Packages
zh_TW: 新增已下載套件

[ctx: @action]
en: Save Installed Packages List...
zh_TW: 儲存已安裝套件清單...

[ctx: @action::inmenu]
en: History...
zh_TW: 歷史紀錄...

[ctx: @action]
en: Upgrade
zh_TW: 更新

[ctx: Notification when a new version of Kubuntu is available]
en: A new version of Kubuntu is available.
zh_TW: 已經有新版本的 Kubuntu。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Markings As
zh_TW: 儲存標記為

[ctx: @label]
en: The document could not be saved, as it was not possible to write to <filename>%1</filename>
    
    Check that you have write access to this file or that enough disk space is available.
zh_TW: 無法儲存該文件，因為無法寫入 <filename>%1</filename>。
    
    請檢查您是否有此檔案的寫入權限或具有足夠的磁碟空間。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Installed Packages List As
zh_TW: 將已安裝套件清單另存為

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Download List As
zh_TW: 將下載清單另存為

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

[ctx: @label]
en: Could not mark changes. Please make sure that the file is a markings file created by either the Muon Package Manager or the Synaptic Package Manager.
zh_TW: 無法標記變更。請確定該檔案是由 Muon 或 Synaptic 套件管理員所產生的標記檔。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose a Directory
zh_TW: 請選擇一個目錄

[ctx: @label]
en: %1 package was successfully added to the cache | %1 packages were successfully added to the cache
zh_TW[0]: 已成功將 %1 個套件加入快取

[ctx: @label]
en: No valid packages could be found in this directory. Please make sure the packages are compatible with your computer and are at the latest version.
zh_TW: 在此目錄中找不到合法的套件。請確定此套件與您的電腦相容，而且是最新的版本。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Packages Could Not be Found
zh_TW: 有些套件找不到

[ctx: @label]
en: Could not find <command>software-properties-kde</command> on your system, please install it. Alternatively, you can use <application>Plasma Discover</application> to configure software sources.
zh_TW: 在您的系統上找不到 <command>software-properties-kde</command>，請安裝它。您也可以使用 <application>Plasma Discover</application>來設定軟體來源。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Cannot find <command>software-properties-kde</command>
zh_TW: 找不到 <command>software-properties-kde</command>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Package History
zh_TW: 套件歷史紀錄

en: Package
zh_TW: 套件

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Requested
zh_TW: 已要求

en: Installed Size
zh_TW: 已安裝大小

en: Installed Version
zh_TW: 已安裝版本

en: Available Version
zh_TW: 可用版本

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Mark for Installation
zh_TW: 標記為安裝

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Mark for Removal
zh_TW: 標記為移除

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Mark for Upgrade
zh_TW: 標記為更新

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Mark for Reinstallation
zh_TW: 標記為重新安裝

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Mark for Purge
zh_TW: 標記為徹底移除

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Lock Package at Current Version
zh_TW: 將套件鎖定在目前版本

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Unlock package
zh_TW: 解除鎖定套件

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Lock at Current Version
zh_TW: 鎖定在目前版本

[ctx: @label]
en: Removing this package may break your system. Are you sure you want to remove it?
zh_TW: 移除此套件可能會破壞您的系統。您確定要移除嗎？

[ctx: @label]
en: Warning - Removing Important Package
zh_TW: 警告 - 移除重要套件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Failed to Lock Package
zh_TW: 鎖定套件失敗

[ctx: @info Error text]
en: The package %1 could not be locked. Failed to write lock file.
zh_TW: 套件 %1 無法鎖定。寫入鎖定檔失敗。

[ctx: @label]
en: The "%1" package could not be marked for installation or upgrade:
zh_TW: %1 套件無法被標記為安裝或更新：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Unable to Mark Package
zh_TW: 無法標記套件

[ctx: @label]
en: The "%1" package has no available version, but exists in the database.
    	This typically means that the package was mentioned in a dependency and never uploaded, has been obsoleted, or is not available from the currently-enabled repositories.
zh_TW: %1 套件沒有可用的版號，但是在資料庫中存在。
    	通常這表示套件被標記為相依套件但並未上傳，或是此套件已廢棄，或是在目前的主目錄中並不存在。

[ctx: @label Example: Depends: libqapt 0.1, but 0.2 is to be installed]
en: %1: %2 %3, but %4 is to be installed
zh_TW: %1：%2 %3，但是要安裝 %4

[ctx: @label Example: Depends: libqapt, but is not installable]
en: %1: %2, but it is not installable
zh_TW: %1：%2，但是無法安裝

[ctx: @label Example: Depends: libqapt, but it is a virtual package]
en: %1: %2, but it is a virtual package
zh_TW: %1：%2，但是是個虛擬套件

en: <b>Review and Apply Changes</b>
zh_TW: <b>重新檢視並套用變更</b>

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Rebuilding Search Index
zh_TW: 重新建立搜尋索引

[ctx: @info:status]
en: 1 package available,  | %1 packages available,
zh_TW[0]: %1 個套件可用，

[ctx: @info:status]
en: %1 installed,
zh_TW: %1 個已安裝，

[ctx: @info:status]
en: %1 upgradeable,
zh_TW: %1 個可更新，

[ctx: @info:status]
en: %1 upgradeable
zh_TW: %1 個可更新

[ctx: @info:status Part of the status label]
en:  %1 to install/upgrade
zh_TW: %1 個準備安裝或更新

[ctx: @info:status Label for the number of packages pending removal when packages are also pending upgrade]
en: , %1 to remove
zh_TW: ，%1 個準備移除

[ctx: @info:status Label for the number of packages pending removal when there are only removals]
en:  %1 to remove
zh_TW: %1 個準備移除

[ctx: @label showing download and install size]
en: %1 to download, %2 of space to be freed
zh_TW: %1 個準備下載，將釋放 %2 空間

[ctx: @label showing download and install size]
en: %1 to download, %2 of space to be used
zh_TW: %1 個準備下載，將使用 %2 空間

[ctx: @action:button Cancels the download]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: @info Status information, widget title]
en: <title>Starting</title>
zh_TW: <title>啟動中</title>

[ctx: @info Status info]
en: Waiting for service to start
zh_TW: 等待服務啟動中

[ctx: @info Status info]
en: Waiting for authentication
zh_TW: 等待認證中

[ctx: @info Status information, widget title]
en: <title>Waiting</title>
zh_TW: <title>等待中</title>

[ctx: @info Status info]
en: Waiting for other transactions to finish
zh_TW: 等待其它的動作完成

[ctx: @info Status info]
en: Waiting for other software managers to quit
zh_TW: 等待其他的軟體管理員離開中。

[ctx: @info Status info]
en: Waiting for required medium
zh_TW: 等待請求的媒體中

[ctx: @info Status info]
en: Waiting for configuration file
zh_TW: 等待設定檔中

[ctx: @info Status info]
en: <title>Loading Software List</title>
zh_TW: <title>載入軟體清單中</title>

[ctx: @info Status information, widget title]
en: <title>Updating software sources</title>
zh_TW: <title>更新軟體來源中</title>

[ctx: @info Status information, widget title]
en: <title>Downloading Packages</title>
zh_TW: <title>下載套件中</title>

[ctx: @info Status information, widget title]
en: <title>Committing Changes</title>
zh_TW: <title>提交變更中</title>

[ctx: @info Status information, widget title]
en: <title>Finished</title>
zh_TW: <title>已完成</title>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Media Change Required
zh_TW: 需要變更媒體

[ctx: @label]
en: Please insert %1 into <filename>%2</filename>
zh_TW: 請插入 %1 到 <filename>%2</filename>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Warning - Unverified Software
zh_TW: 警告 - 未確認的軟體

[ctx: @label]
en: The following piece of software cannot be verified. <warning>Installing unverified software represents a security risk, as the presence of unverifiable software can be a sign of tampering.</warning> Do you wish to continue? | The following pieces of software cannot be verified. <warning>Installing unverified software represents a security risk, as the presence of unverifiable software can be a sign of tampering.</warning> Do you wish to continue?
zh_TW[0]: 以下的軟體無法確認。 <warning>安裝未被確認過的軟體可能有安全性上的風險，有可能是惡意第三方所提供。</warning>您確定要繼續嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configuration File Changed
zh_TW: 設定檔已變更

[ctx: @label Notifies a config file change]
en: A new version of the configuration file <filename>%1</filename> is available, but your version has been modified. Would you like to keep your current version or install the new version?
zh_TW: 新版本的設定檔 <filename>%1</filename> 筆可使用，但您的版本已被變更。您要保留您目前的版本，還是安裝新版本？

[ctx: @action Use the new config file]
en: Use New Version
zh_TW: 使用新版本

[ctx: @action Keep the old config file]
en: Keep Old Version
zh_TW: 保留舊版本
