murano-dashboard - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: A new button, called "Deployment History", has been added to the Environments > Applications view. When clicked, the deployment history view is loaded, which shows deployments for all environments for the current project (tenant).
ko_KR: "배포 이력"이라는 새 버튼은 환경>어플리케이션 보기에 추가되었습니다. 클릭하면 배포 이력 보기를 불러오고, 현재 프로젝트(테넌트)의 모든 환경에 대한 배포를 보여줍니다.

en: A new parameter MURANO_IMAGE_FILTER_PROJECT_ID has been added which, when given, will filter the list of public Murano images to the given project ID
ko_KR: 새로운 매개변수인 MURANO_IMAGE_FILTER_PROJECT_ID가 추가되었고, 이 매개변수가 주어지면 주어진 프로젝트 ID로 공용 Murano 이미지의 리스트를 필터합니다.

en: Add details page for packages, The details page will show more info to user, such as FQN, Description, etc.
ko_KR: 패키지에 대한 세부 사항 페이지를 추가하였습니다. 세부 사항 페이지는 FQN, 설명 등과 같이 더 많은 정보를 사용자에게 보여줄 것입니다.

en: Added :filter by 'KeyWord' in package definition can matches all the package parameters like name, tags ..etc.
ko_KR: 패키지 정의 내 '키워드' 에 대한 :filter 가 이름, 태그 등과 같은 패키지 모든 매개 변수와 일치 가능합니다.

en: Added ``DISPLAY_MURANO_REPO_URL`` setting that is used as a user-visible link to ``apps.openstack.org`` or any other murano applications repository.
ko_KR: ``apps.openstack.org`` 또는 다른 murano 응용프로그램 저장소에 사용자가 볼 수 있는 링크로 사용되는 ``DISPLAY_MURANO_REPO_URL`` 설정을 추가하였습니다.

en: Added a widget to display and select available volumes and volume snapshots.
ko_KR: 가용 볼륨과 볼륨 스냅샷을 표기하고 선택하기 위한 위젯이 추가되었습니다.

en: Added the capability to execute actions (delete, abandon or deploy) on multiple selected environments.
ko_KR: 행동 (삭제, 버리기 또는 배포)을 선택된 여러 환경에 실행하는 기능이 추가되었습니다.

en: Bug Fixes
ko_KR: 버그 수정

en: Current Series Release Notes
ko_KR: 현재 시리즈에 대한 릴리즈 노트

en: Filter by 'Name' in package definition only matches package name.
ko_KR: 패키지 정의 내 'Name' 필터가 패키지 이름에만 일치합니다.

en: Fix Downloading Package blocks downloading next package. Use 'tables.LinkAction' instead of 'tables.Action' for DownloadPackage table action.
ko_KR: 다음 패키지를 다운로드하는 도중 패키지 다운로드가 멈추는 현상을 수정하였습니다. DownloadPackage 테이블 작업에 대해 'tables.Action' 대신 'tables.LinkAction' 을 사용합니다.

en: Fixed the issue with sequential download of packages. Dashboard is now using 'tables.LinkAction' instead of 'tables.Action' for DownloadPackage table action.
ko_KR: 순차적으로 패키지를 다운로드하는 부분에서 이슈를 수정하였습니다. 대시보드는 이제 DownloadPackage 테이블 작업에 대해 'tables.Action' 대신 'tables.LinkAction' 을 사용합니다.

en: Flavor field will show the initial value by default.
ko_KR: Flavor 필드에 초기 값이 기본으로 보여집니다.

en: Improved the performance of the :guilabel:`Recent Activity` panel on the :guilabel:`Browse Catalog` page.
ko_KR: :guilabel:`Browser Catalog` 페이지의 :guilabel:`Recent Activity` 패널의 성능이 향상되었습니다.

en: It is now possible to use any symbols in environments name.
ko_KR: 이제 환경 변수 이름에 임의의 문자를 사용하는 것이 가능합니다.

en: Liberty Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Liberty 시리즈에 대한 릴리즈 노트

en: Mitaka Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Mitaka 시리즈에 대한 릴리즈 노트

en: Murano Dashboard Release Notes
ko_KR: Murano 대시보드 릴리즈 노트

en: Murano-dashboard now supports python3
ko_KR: Murano-dashboard가 이제 python3를 지원합니다

en: New Features
ko_KR: 새로운 기능

en: Newton Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Newton 시리즈에 대한 릴리즈 노트

en: Ocata Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Ocata 시리즈에 대한 릴리즈 노트

en: Other Notes
ko_KR: 기타 기능

en: Parameters ``GLANCE_API_INSECURE`` and ``GLANCE_API_URL`` have been renamed to ``GLARE_API_INSECURE`` and ``GLARE_API_URL``.
ko_KR: 매개 변수 ``GLANCE_API_INSECURE`` 및 ``GLANCE_API_URL`` 를 ``GLARE_API_INSECURE`` 및 ``GLARE_API_URL`` 로 이름을 변경하였습니다.

en: Pike Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Pike 시리즈에 대한 릴리즈 노트

en: Prelude
ko_KR: 서문

en: Requirements for the flavor field accepts 'max_vcpus' 'max_disk' and 'max_memory_mb'. Previously only minimum values can be specified in the flavor requirements.
ko_KR: Flavor 필드에 대한 요구 사항으로 'max_vcpus', 'max_disk', 그리고 'max_memory_mb' 를 수용하였습니다. 이전에는 최소값만 Flavor 요구 사항으로 지정 가능하였습니다.

en: Security Issues
ko_KR: 보안 이슈

en: Upgrade Notes
ko_KR: 업그레이드 노트

en: Version of Dynamic UI is increased to 2.3 due to *password* field update. Now *password* supports validator overloading and control of automatic password conformation field insertion. * If ``regexpValidator`` is provided, default complex check for numbers, capital and small letters in the password is not performed. Also, several validators with corresponding Dynamic UI field may be used. * ``confirmInput`` parameter is supported now for controlling whether password field should be cloned or not. If application author decided to turn off automatic field cloning, he should set the new parameter to *false*.
ko_KR: *password* 필드 업데이트로 인하여 동적 UI에 대한 버전을 2.3으로 증가시켰습니다. 이제 *password* 는 validator 오버로딩 및 자동 암호 확인 항목를 입력할 경우에 대한 제어를 지원합니다. * ``regexpValidator`` 를 제공하는 경우, 디폴트로 암호 내 숫자, 대소문자에 대한 복잡한 확인이 이루어지지 않습니다. 또한, 동적 UI 필드에 상응하는 여러 validator를 사용할 수 있습니다. * 이제 암호 필드가 복제되어야 하는지에 대한 여부를 제어하기 위해  ``confirmInput`` 매개 변수를 지원합니다. 응용프로그램 제작자가 자동 필드 복제를 사용하지 않기로 결정하는 경우, 이 새로운 매개 변수에 *false* 를 설정해야 합니다.

en: When using glare the endpoint for client is now 'artifact' since glare has been moved to a separate service
ko_KR: glare 사용시 glare가 별도 서비스로 이동하였기에 클라이언트에 대한 엔드 포인트가 이제 'artifact' 입니다.

en: ``choice`` field  type now can accept list of choices in a form of dictionary. I.e. in addition to ``[[key1, value1], [key2, value2]]`` one can provide ``{key1: value1, key2: value2}``
ko_KR: ``choice`` 필드에 이제 dictionary 형태의 선택 목록을 넣을 수 있습니다. ``[[key1, value1], [key2, value2]]`` 이외에도 ``{key1:value1, key2:value2}``를 제공 할 수 있습니다.

en: cve-2016-4972 has been addressed. In ceveral places Murano used loaders inherited directly from yaml.Loader when parsing MuranoPL and UI files from packages. This is unsafe, because this loader is capable of creating custom python objects from specifically constructed yaml files. With this change all yaml loading operations are done using safe loaders instead.
ko_KR: cve-2016-4972 를 해결하였습니다. 몇몇 위치에서 Murano는 패키지로부터 MuranoPL 및 UI 파일을 파싱하는 경우 yaml.Loader에서 직접 상속하여 loader를 사용하였습니다. 해당 loader는 특정 생성된 yaml 파일로부터 사용자 정의 python 개체를 생성 가능하기 때문에 안전하지 않습니다. 해당 변경 사항으로 모든 yaml 로딩 동작이 안전한 loader를 대신 사용하여 이루어집니다.
