murano-dashboard - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: 3.0.0.0b3
zh_CN: 3.0.0.0b3版本

en: A new button, called "Deployment History", has been added to the Environments > Applications view. When clicked, the deployment history view is loaded, which shows deployments for all environments for the current project (tenant).
zh_CN: 名为“部署历史”的新按钮已经添加到环境>应用视图。当点击时，部署历史视图加载，其中显示了当前项目（租户）所有环境的部署。

en: Add details page for packages, The details page will show more info to user, such as FQN, Description, etc.
zh_CN: 为软件包增加详情页面，详情页面将向用户展示更多信息，例如FQN，描述等等。

en: Added :filter by 'KeyWord' in package definition can matches all the package parameters like name, tags ..etc.
zh_CN: 增加：软件包的关键词过滤 可以通过例如名称，标签等参数来匹配软件包

en: Added ``DISPLAY_MURANO_REPO_URL`` setting that is used as a user-visible link to ``apps.openstack.org`` or any other murano applications repository.
zh_CN: 添加了 ``DISPLAY_MURANO_REPO_URL`` 设置，提供了到 ``apps.openstack.org``或其他Murano应用库的用户可见链接 。

en: Added a widget to display and select available volumes and volume snapshots.
zh_CN: 添加一个组件去显示和选择可用卷和卷快照。

en: Added the capability to execute actions (delete, abandon or deploy) on multiple selected environments.
zh_CN: 增加支持对多个选中的环境执行操作（删除，放弃或部署）。

en: Bug Fixes
zh_CN: 漏洞修复

en: Current Series Release Notes
zh_CN: 当前版本发布说明

en: Filter by 'Name' in package definition only matches package name.
zh_CN: 通过名称过滤软件包只匹配软件包包名

en: Fix Downloading Package blocks downloading next package. Use 'tables.LinkAction' instead of 'tables.Action' for DownloadPackage table action.
zh_CN: 修复了下载软件包时阻碍下载下一个软件包的问题。下载软件包时，使用'tables.LinkAction'代替'tables.Action'

en: Fixed the issue that prevented the murano dashboard from finding certain horizon filters, such as 'parse_isotime', 'timesince_or_never', and others.
zh_CN: 修复不允许从murano界面查找特定horizon过滤器，比如 'parse_isotime', 'timesince_or_never', 等等。

en: Fixed the issue that reset all environment changes from the previous session (adding or removing components without deployment) after consequent login. Also, the :guilabel:`Ready to deploy` status now only displays if there are changes pending in the current session.
zh_CN: 修复了在后续登录后重置上一个会话中的所有环境更改（添加或删除组件而不部署）的问题。此外，现在 :guilabel:`准备部署` 状态只有在当前会话中有待决的更改时才会显示。

en: Fixed the issue with sequential download of packages. Dashboard is now using 'tables.LinkAction' instead of 'tables.Action' for DownloadPackage table action.
zh_CN: 修复了软件包顺序下载的问题，使用'tables.LinkAction'替换了 DownloadPackage表的'tables.Action'操作。

en: Fixed the password check in dynamic UI forms. Previously, the dashboard did not validate the password fields with IDs not ending with 'password'. Now, to determine whether to add default password validators to the field or not, the dashbord only checks the field type itself, instead of both field type and ending of the field ID.
zh_CN: 修复动态UI表单中的密码检查。以前，仪表盘未验证ID不以'password'结尾的密码字段。现在，为了确定是否向字段添加默认密码验证器，仪表盘仅检查字段类型本身，而不是字段类型和字段ID的结尾。

en: Flavor field will show the initial value by default.
zh_CN: 规格框默认会显示初始值

en: If a UI definition of the murano-applications has regex validation for input field then before generating html an additional attribute called 'data-validations' will be added to the form. This attribute has an array of objects. These objects have regex patterns and error messages. When filling a Murano-Applications form input fields will be validated by js script.
zh_CN: 如果murano应用的UI定义具有对输入字段的正则表达式验证，则在生成html之前，一个附加的称为'data-validations'的属性将会添加到表单中。 此属性有一个对象数组。 这些对象有正则表达式模式和错误消息。 当填写Murano应用表单时，输入字段将由js脚本验证。

en: Improved the performance of the :guilabel:`Recent Activity` panel on the :guilabel:`Browse Catalog` page.
zh_CN: 提升了“浏览目录”页面中“最近活动”面板的性能。

en: Introduce a fixed network mode for environments. Specifically, when this mode is activated, in the environment creation dialog user is no longer prompted for a network and instead a network previously assigned to the current project is used.
zh_CN: 为环境引入固定网络模式。 具体来说，当激活此模式时，在环境创建对话框中，不再提示用户需要一个网络，而是先前分配给当前项目的网络被使用。

en: It is now possible to use any symbols in environments name.
zh_CN: 现在可以在环境名称中使用任何符号了

en: It is possible to specify static action (MuranoPL method) that is going to be called before form is rendered. This allows MuranoPL class to provide parameter values to the form. Because parameters can be used as initial control values this also allows to have dynamic content in the form. Parameters source method can be specified in ``ParametersSource`` attribute of UI definition markup: ``ParametersSource: com.namespace.MyClass.myMethod``. If class name is not specified dashboard will try to infer it from the ``Application`` section or the package FQN. If specified, static action must be present in one of the classes in the same package that was used to obtain UI definition file. The method must return a dictionary which will be combined with Parameters that are already present in the file.
zh_CN: 可以指定在渲染表单之前调用的静态操作（MuranoPL方法）。这允许MuranoPL类为表单提供参数值。因为参数可以用作初始控制值，这还允许具有形式的动态内容。参数源方法可以在UI定义标记的 ``ParametersSource`` 属性中指定： ``ParametersSource:com.namespace.MyClass.myMethod``  。如果未指定类名，仪表盘将尝试从 ``Application`` 段（section）或程序包完全合格名称（FQN）中推断出。如果指定，静态操作必须存在于用于获取UI定义文件的同一包中的一个类中。该方法必须返回一个字典，该字典将与文件中已经存在的参数组合。

en: Liberty Series Release Notes
zh_CN: Liberty版本发布说明

en: Mitaka Series Release Notes
zh_CN: Mitaka版本发布说明

en: Murano Dashboard Release Notes
zh_CN: Murano Dashboard发布说明

en: Murano Dashboard has been renamed to App Catalog and now allows seamless integration and single panel structure with App Catalog UI dashboard.
zh_CN: Murano 仪表盘已经重命名为应用目录，现在可以跟应用目录的UI仪表盘无缝结合且支持单面板结构。

en: Murano Dashboard relies on Glance v1 API for image uploads. In case it is not available an error will be shown and all the image-related functionality will be unavailable.
zh_CN: Murano 仪表盘依赖Glance v1 API 进行镜像上传。如果其不可用，将会显示错误并且所有跟镜像相关的功能都会不可用。

en: Murano dashboard has been renamed to App Catalog, monolithic config file has been split into multiple small files. Every such file defines either a panel group or adds general murano-related settings to horizon.
zh_CN: Murano 仪表盘已经重命名为应用目录，整个的配置文件被分割为多个小文件。每个这样的文件定义了一个面板组或者给Horizon添加Murano相关的通用设置。

en: Murano dashboard now comes with the ``muranodashboard/local/local_settings.d/_50_murano.py`` file that contains murano-specific settings for horizon (for example, ``MURANO_API_URL``).
zh_CN: Murano 仪表盘现在使用 ``muranodashboard/local/local_settings.d/_50_murano.py`` 文件存放 horizon里murano相关的配置（例如``MURANO_API_URL``）。

en: Murano-dashboard now supports python3
zh_CN: Murano-dashboard 现已支持 python3

en: Network is assigned to project using project metadata key (custom) with network ID as the value. Specify this metadata key in Horizon config to be able to use it
zh_CN: 使用具有网络ID的项目元数据密钥（自定义）作为值将网络分配给项目。 在Horizon配置中指定此元数据密钥才能使用

en: New Features
zh_CN: 新特性

en: New section ``Parameters`` was added to UI definition markup. Parameters is a key-value storage, whose values are available as YAQL variables. Thus if the section has a key ``var`` its value can be retrieved using ``$var`` syntax and used anywhere in the markup - both as a field attribute values and in Application/Templates sections. Parameter values can be a YAQL expressions. The difference between Templates and Parameters is that Parameters are evaluated once before form render whereas Templates are evaluated on each access.
zh_CN: 新的 ``Parameters`` 段（section）已被添加到UI定义标记。参数是键值对存储，其值可用作YAQL变量。因此，如果段具有键 ``var`` ，它的值可以使用 ``$ var`` 语法得到，并在标记的任何地方使用 - 既作为字段属性值，也在应用程序/模板部分。参数值可以是YAQL表达式。模板和参数之间的区别是，参数在表单渲染之前被计算一次，而模板在每次访问时被计算。

en: Newton Series Release Notes
zh_CN: Newton版本发布说明

en: Ocata Series Release Notes
zh_CN: Ocata版本发布说明

en: Other Notes
zh_CN: 其他说明

en: Parameters ``GLANCE_API_INSECURE`` and ``GLANCE_API_URL`` have been renamed to ``GLARE_API_INSECURE`` and ``GLARE_API_URL``.
zh_CN: 参数``GLANCE_API_INSECURE`` 和 ``GLANCE_API_URL`` 已被重命名为 ``GLARE_API_INSECURE`` 和 ``GLARE_API_URL``.

en: Previously all murano-specific horizon settings had to be kept in ``local_settings.py`` file of Horizon. You need to remove those settings from local_settings.py and copy ``muranodashboard/local/local_settings.d/_50_murano.py`` to ``openstack_dashboard/local/local_settings.d/`` directory in horizon and keep all murano-related changes there.
zh_CN: 以前，所有Murano特有的horizon设置必须保存在Horizon的 ``local_settings.py`` 文件里。你需要删除local_settings.py文件中的那些设置并且把 ``muranodashboard/local/local_settings.d/_50_murano.py`` 文件复制到 ``openstack_dashboard/local/local_settings.d/`` 目录下并在哪那里保存所有Murano相关的修改。

en: Requirements for the flavor field accepts 'max_vcpus' 'max_disk' and 'max_memory_mb'. Previously only minimum values can be specified in the flavor requirements.
zh_CN: 规格需求可以接受“max_vcpus”，“ max_disk” 和 “max_memory_mb”。以前只有最小值可以在规格需求中指定。

en: Security Issues
zh_CN: 安全问题

en: Specifying a base class in the UI definition now also fetches all the packages with classes that inherit from that class, when glare is used. For example, if you specify the 'io.example.Parent' class, the dashboard fetches 'io.example.Child1' and 'io.example.Child2', and any other descendants of 'io.example.Parent' that are present.
zh_CN: 在UI定义中指定一个基类，当使用glare时，现在也可以从类继承的类中获取所有的包。例如，如果您指定“io.example.Parent”类，则仪表盘将获取“io.example.Child1”和“io.example.Child2”以及“io.example.Parent”的任何其他后代。

en: The :guilabel:`Environment components` page now reloads after an empty environment deployment. This allows adding new components to the empty environment without having to reload the page manually.
zh_CN:  :guilabel:`环境组件` 页面现在在空环境部署后会重新载入。这样就允许添加新组件到空环境里而不需要手动重新载入页面。

en: The issue with adding already deployed components to environment via dropdown is fixed with applying changes for the new type format.
zh_CN: 通过下拉列表将已部署的组件添加到环境的问题是通过应用新类型格式的更改来修复的。

en: This behavior is disabled by default and could be enabled by adding:
zh_CN: 这个行为默认不可用，可以通过添加来开启：

en: To upgrade to Newton version of app catalog you need to remove old ``_50_murano.py`` config file, that defined in murano dashboard. Be sure to also remove any .pyc and .po files. After that you need to copy all new config files from ``muranodashboard/local/enabled/*.py`` to ``openstack_dashboard/local/enabled/`` and restart horizon
zh_CN: 为了把应用目录升级到Newton版本，你需要删除旧的“50_murano.py”配置文件，该文件在Murano仪表盘中定义。同时确保删除所有.pyc和.po文件。然后，你需要把所有新的配置文件从“muranodashboard/local/enabled/*.py”复制到“openstack_dashboard/local/enabled/”然后重启horizon。

en: Topology viewer now properly displays icons of the deployed applications.
zh_CN: 拓扑视图现在可以正确显示已部署应用的图标了。

en: UI definition version was bumped to ``2.4``. If application is going to use Parameters it should indicate it by setting the version in UI file.
zh_CN: UI定义版本提升到了“2.4”。如果应用要使用参数，需要通过设置UI文件中的版本来指定。

en: Upgrade Notes
zh_CN: 升级说明

en: VM IP addresses are now properly displayed in the environment topology viewer.
zh_CN: 虚机IP地址现在可以正确显示在环境拓扑视图了。

en: Version of Dynamic UI is increased to 2.3 due to *password* field update. Now *password* supports validator overloading and control of automatic password conformation field insertion. * If ``regexpValidator`` is provided, default complex check for numbers, capital and small letters in the password is not performed. Also, several validators with corresponding Dynamic UI field may be used. * ``confirmInput`` parameter is supported now for controlling whether password field should be cloned or not. If application author decided to turn off automatic field cloning, he should set the new parameter to *false*.
zh_CN: 由于 *password* 字段更新，动态UI的版本增加到2.3。现在 *password* 支持验证器重载和自动密码确认字段插入的控制。 *如果提供了``regexpValidator``，则不默认执行密码中的数字，大写和小写字母的复杂度检查。此外，可以使用具有对应的动态UI字段的若干验证器。* ``confirmInput``参数现在支持控制是否应该克隆密码字段。如果应用程序作者决定关闭自动字段克隆，则应将新参数设置为 *false* 。

en: When using glare the endpoint for client is now 'artifact' since glare has been moved to a separate service
zh_CN: 当使用glare时，客户端的入口现在是“artifact”，因为glare已经移到独立的服务了。

en: ``choice`` field  type now can accept list of choices in a form of dictionary. I.e. in addition to ``[[key1, value1], [key2, value2]]`` one can provide ``{key1: value1, key2: value2}``
zh_CN: ``choice`` 字段类型选择可以接受字典形式的选择列表。 也就是说除了 ``[[key1, value1], [key2, value2]]`` 这种形式外，也可以提供 ``{key1: value1, key2: value2}``

en: ``ref(templateName [, parameterName] [, idOnly])`` YAQL function was added to UI definition DSL. This function evaluates template ``templateName`` and fixes the result in parameters under ``parameterName`` key (or ``templateName`` if the second parameter was omitted). Then it generates object ID and places it into ``?/id`` field. On the first use of ``parameterName`` or if ``idOnly`` is ``false`` the function will return the whole object structure. On subsequent calls or if ``idOnly`` is ``true`` it will return the ID that was generated upon the first call. Thus the function brings ability to reference single object several times.
zh_CN: ``ref(templateName [, parameterName] [, idOnly])`` YAQL函数添加到UI定义DSL。此函数计算模板 ``templateName`` 并将结果固定在 ``parameterName`` 键（或如果省略第二个参数，则为 ``templateName``）的参数中。然后它生成对象ID并将其放在 ``?/id`` 字段中。在第一次使用 ``parameterName`` 或者 ``idOnly`` 是 ``false`` 时，函数将返回整个对象结构。在后续调用或如果 ``idOnly 是``true`` ，它将返回在第一次调用时生成的ID。因此，该函数带来了引用单个对象的能力。

en: cve-2016-4972 has been addressed. In ceveral places Murano used loaders inherited directly from yaml.Loader when parsing MuranoPL and UI files from packages. This is unsafe, because this loader is capable of creating custom python objects from specifically constructed yaml files. With this change all yaml loading operations are done using safe loaders instead.
zh_CN: cve-2016-4972 已经处理了。在一些地方，当从软件包中解析MuranoPL和UI文件时，Murano使用了直接继承自yaml.Loader的加载器. 这是不安全的，因为此加载器可以由特别构造的yaml文件创建自定义的python对象。此修改将所有yaml加载操作都由安全的加载器代替完成。

en: cve-2016-4972 has been addressed. In several places Murano used loaders inherited directly from yaml.Loader when parsing MuranoPL and UI files from packages. This is unsafe, because this loader is capable of creating custom python objects from specifically constructed yaml files. With this change all yaml loading operations are done using safe loaders instead.
zh_CN: cve-2016-4972 已经处理了。在一些地方，当从软件包中解析MuranoPL和UI文件时，Murano使用了直接继承自yaml.Loader的加载器. 这是不安全的，因为此加载器可以由特别构造的yaml文件创建自定义的python对象。此修改将所有yaml加载操作都由安全的加载器代替完成。

en: to the Horizon configuration.
zh_CN: 给Horizon配置。
