metacity 3.3.4 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (145 entries)

en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導覽

en: Move window to workspace 1
zh_TW: 將視窗移至工作區 1

en: Move window to workspace 2
zh_TW: 將視窗移至工作區 2

en: Move window to workspace 3
zh_TW: 將視窗移至工作區 3

en: Move window to workspace 4
zh_TW: 將視窗移至工作區 4

en: Move window to last workspace
zh_TW: 將視窗移至最後的工作區

en: Move window one workspace to the left
zh_TW: 將視窗移至左方工作區

en: Move window one workspace to the right
zh_TW: 將視窗移至右方工作區

en: Move window one workspace up
zh_TW: 將視窗移至上方工作區

en: Move window one workspace down
zh_TW: 將視窗移至下方工作區

en: Move window one monitor to the left
zh_TW: 將視窗移至左方螢幕

en: Move window one monitor to the right
zh_TW: 將視窗移至右方螢幕

en: Move window one monitor up
zh_TW: 將視窗移至上方螢幕

en: Move window one monitor down
zh_TW: 將視窗移至下方螢幕

en: Switch applications
zh_TW: 切換應用程式

en: Switch to previous application
zh_TW: 切換至上個應用程式

en: Switch windows
zh_TW: 切換視窗

en: Switch to previous window
zh_TW: 切換至上個視窗

en: Switch windows of an application
zh_TW: 切換單一應用程式的多個視窗

en: Switch to previous window of an application
zh_TW: 切換至單一應用程式的上個視窗

en: Switch system controls
zh_TW: 切換系統的控制項

en: Switch to previous system control
zh_TW: 切換至上個系統的控制項

en: Switch windows directly
zh_TW: 直接切換目前工作區中的視窗

en: Switch directly to previous window
zh_TW: 直接切換至上個視窗

en: Switch windows of an app directly
zh_TW: 直接切換單一應用程式的多個視窗

en: Switch directly to previous window of an app
zh_TW: 直接切換至單一應用程式的上個視窗

en: Switch system controls directly
zh_TW: 直接切換系統的控制項

en: Switch directly to previous system control
zh_TW: 直接切換至上個系統的控制項

en: Hide all normal windows
zh_TW: 隱藏所有一般視窗

en: Switch to workspace 1
zh_TW: 前往工作區 1

en: Switch to workspace 2
zh_TW: 前往工作區 2

en: Switch to workspace 3
zh_TW: 前往工作區 3

en: Switch to workspace 4
zh_TW: 前往工作區 4

en: Switch to last workspace
zh_TW: 前往最後的工作區

en: Switch to workspace on the left
zh_TW: 切換至左方工作區

en: Switch to workspace on the right
zh_TW: 切換至右方工作區

en: Switch to workspace above
zh_TW: 切換至上方的工作區

en: Switch to workspace below
zh_TW: 切換至下方的工作區

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: Show the run command prompt
zh_TW: 顯示執行命令畫面

en: Restore the keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 重設鍵盤捷徑鍵

en: Windows
zh_TW: 視窗

en: Activate the window menu
zh_TW: 顯示視窗選單

en: Toggle fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 將視窗全螢幕顯示/取消全螢幕

en: Toggle maximization state
zh_TW: 將視窗最大化/取消最大化

en: Maximize window
zh_TW: 將視窗最大化

en: Restore window
zh_TW: 還原最大化的視窗

en: Close window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Hide window
zh_TW: 隱藏視窗

en: Move window
zh_TW: 移動視窗

en: Resize window
zh_TW: 調整視窗大小

en: Toggle window on all workspaces or one
zh_TW: 於所有工作區/單一工作區顯示視窗

en: Raise window if covered, otherwise lower it
zh_TW: 將視窗抬升或降低顯示覆蓋的視窗

en: Raise window above other windows
zh_TW: 將視窗移至最上層

en: Lower window below other windows
zh_TW: 將視窗移至最下層

en: Maximize window vertically
zh_TW: 將視窗直向最大化

en: Maximize window horizontally
zh_TW: 將視窗橫向最大化

en: View split on left
zh_TW: 將視窗分割至螢幕左側

en: View split on right
zh_TW: 將視窗分割至螢幕右側

en: Modifier to use for extended window management operations
zh_TW: 用於延伸視窗管理操作的特殊按鍵

en: This key will initiate the “overlay”, which is a combination window overview and application launching system. The default is intended to be the “Windows key” on PC hardware. It’s expected that this binding either the default or set to the empty string.
zh_TW: 這個按鍵會呼叫「概覽」畫面（結合視窗全覽與應用程式啟動器的功能），預設值為 PC 硬體上的「Windows 按鍵」。預期這個按鍵組合不是預設值就是設為空字串。

en: Attach modal dialogs
zh_TW: 附加模態對話框

en: When true, instead of having independent titlebars, modal dialogs appear attached to the titlebar of the parent window and are moved together with the parent window.
zh_TW: 當設為「True」，模態對話框會附加在上層視窗的標題列並與上層視窗一起移動，而不會有獨立的標題列。

en: Enable edge tiling when dropping windows on screen edges
zh_TW: 在螢幕邊緣放下視窗時啟用邊緣拼貼

en: If enabled, dropping windows on vertical screen edges maximizes them vertically and resizes them horizontally to cover half of the available area. Dropping windows on the top screen edge maximizes them completely.
zh_TW: 若啟用，將視窗拖放到螢幕垂直邊緣時，會讓它垂直最大化並調整其水平寬度為螢幕可用空間的一半；拖放到螢幕頂端邊緣則會讓它完全最大化。

en: Workspaces are managed dynamically
zh_TW: 工作區以動態方式管理

en: Determines whether workspaces are managed dynamically or whether there’s a static number of workspaces (determined by the num-workspaces key in org.gnome.desktop.wm.preferences).
zh_TW: 決定工作區以動態方式管理或為有固定數量的工作區（以 org.gnome.desktop.wm.preferences 中的 num-workspaces 鍵值來決定）。

en: Workspaces only on primary
zh_TW: 只在主要螢幕使用工作區

en: Determines whether workspace switching should happen for windows on all monitors or only for windows on the primary monitor.
zh_TW: 決定工作區切換是否用於所有螢幕的視窗，或只用於主要螢幕的視窗。

en: Delay focus changes until the pointer stops moving
zh_TW: 延遲焦點的改變直到指標停止移動

en: If set to true, and the focus mode is either “sloppy” or “mouse” then the focus will not be changed immediately when entering a window, but only after the pointer stops moving.
zh_TW: 若設為「true」，焦點模式為「sloppy」或「mouse」，則焦點不會在進入視窗時立即改變，而是在滑鼠指標停止移動之後才改變。

en: Draggable border width
zh_TW: 可拖曳的邊框寬度

en: The amount of total draggable borders. If the theme’s visible borders are not enough, invisible borders will be added to meet this value.
zh_TW: 所有可拖曳邊框的寬度數值。如果布景的可視邊框寬度不夠，會加入隱形邊框來符合這個數值。

en: Auto maximize nearly monitor sized windows
zh_TW: 自動最大化與螢幕大小相近的視窗

en: If enabled, new windows that are initially the size of the monitor automatically get maximized.
zh_TW: 若啟用，初始大小為螢幕大小相近的新視窗會自動最大化。

en: Place new windows in the center
zh_TW: 將新視窗置於中央

en: When true, the new windows will always be put in the center of the active screen of the monitor.
zh_TW: 設定為「true」時，新視窗會永遠置於使用中的螢幕畫面正中央。

en: Enable experimental features
zh_TW: 啟用實驗性功能

en: To enable experimental features, add the feature keyword to the list. Whether the feature requires restarting the compositor depends on the given feature. Any experimental feature is not required to still be available, or configurable. Don’t expect adding anything in this setting to be future proof. Currently possible keywords: • “scale-monitor-framebuffer” — makes mutter default to layout logical monitors in a logical pixel coordinate space, while scaling monitor framebuffers instead of window content, to manage HiDPI monitors. Does not require a restart. • “kms-modifiers” — makes mutter always allocate scanout buffers with explicit modifiers, if supported by the driver. Requires a restart. • “autoclose-xwayland” — automatically terminates Xwayland if all relevant X11 clients are gone. Requires a restart. • “variable-refresh-rate” — makes mutter dynamically adjust the refresh rate of the monitor when applicable if supported by the monitor, GPU and DRM driver. Configurable in Settings. Requires a restart.
zh_TW: 若要啟用實驗性功能，請將功能關鍵字加入列表中。置於該功能是否須要重新啟動混成器則視給予的功能而定。任何實驗性功能不一定能用、或是可以調整設定。請不要預期在此設定中加入的任何東西未來都能存在。目前可用的關鍵字有：• 「scale-monitor-framebuffer」— 讓 mutter 預設採用邏輯像素座標空間的配置邏輯螢幕，而縮放螢幕 framebuffer 則取代視窗內容以管理 HiDPI 螢幕。不需要重新啟動。• 「kms-modifiers」 — 使 mutter 始終使用明確修飾符分配掃描輸出緩衝區（如果驅動程式支援）。需要重新啟動。 • 「autoclose-xwayland」 — 如果所有相關的 X11 客戶端都消失，則自動終止 Xwayland。需要重新啟動。 • 「variable-refresh-rate」— 如果顯示器、GPU 和 DRM 驅動程式支援，則使 mutter 在套用時動態調整顯示器的更新率。可在「設定」中設定。需要重新啟動。

en: Modifier to use to locate the pointer
zh_TW: 要用來定位滑鼠指標的輔助鍵

en: This key will initiate the “locate pointer” action.
zh_TW: 按下這個按鍵將會「定位滑鼠指標」。

en: Timeout for check-alive ping
zh_TW: 檢查 Ping 的逾時時間

en: Number of milliseconds a client has to respond to a ping request in order to not be detected as frozen. Using 0 will disable the alive check completely.
zh_TW: 客戶端必須回應 Ping 請求的毫秒數，用於檢測其是否已凍結；使用 0 會完全停用這個檢測。

en: Switch monitor configurations
zh_TW: 切換螢幕的組態

en: Rotates the built-in monitor configuration
zh_TW: 旋轉內建螢幕的組態

en: Cancel any active input capture session
zh_TW: 取消任何作用中的輸入擷取工作階段

en: Switch to VT 1
zh_TW: 切換至虛擬終端 1

en: Switch to VT 2
zh_TW: 切換至虛擬終端 2

en: Switch to VT 3
zh_TW: 切換至虛擬終端 3

en: Switch to VT 4
zh_TW: 切換至虛擬終端 4

en: Switch to VT 5
zh_TW: 切換至虛擬終端 5

en: Switch to VT 6
zh_TW: 切換至虛擬終端 6

en: Switch to VT 7
zh_TW: 切換至虛擬終端 7

en: Switch to VT 8
zh_TW: 切換至虛擬終端 8

en: Switch to VT 9
zh_TW: 切換至虛擬終端 9

en: Switch to VT 10
zh_TW: 切換至虛擬終端 10

en: Switch to VT 11
zh_TW: 切換至虛擬終端 11

en: Switch to VT 12
zh_TW: 切換至虛擬終端 12

en: Re-enable shortcuts
zh_TW: 重新啟用捷徑鍵

en: Allow X11 grabs to lock keyboard focus with Xwayland
zh_TW: 允許 X11 抓取以使用 Xwayland 鎖定鍵盤焦點

en: Allow all keyboard events to be routed to X11 “override redirect” windows with a grab when running in Xwayland. This option is to support X11 clients which map an “override redirect” window (which do not receive keyboard focus) and issue a keyboard grab to force all keyboard events to that window. This option is seldom used and has no effect on regular X11 windows which can receive keyboard focus under normal circumstances. For a X11 grab to be taken into account under Wayland, the client must also either send a specific X11 ClientMessage to the root window or be among the applications allowed in key “xwayland-grab-access-rules”.
zh_TW: 在 Xwayland 中執行時，允許所有鍵盤事件通過路由到 X11「覆蓋重定向」視窗抓取。這個選項是用來支援可對應「覆蓋重定向」視窗（無法接收鍵盤焦點）的 X11 客戶端，並發出鍵盤抓取以強制所有鍵盤事件導向該視窗。這個選項鮮少使用，並且對於在一般條件下可以接收鍵盤焦點的正規 X11 視窗沒有影響。對於在 Wayland 下考慮的 X11 抓取，客戶端也必須送出一個特定的 X11 ClientMessage 到 root 視窗或者在「xwayland-grab-access-rules」設定鍵白名單中的應用程式。

en: Xwayland applications allowed to issue keyboard grabs
zh_TW: Xwayland 應用程式允許發出鍵盤抓取

en: List the resource names or resource class of X11 windows either allowed or not allowed to issue X11 keyboard grabs under Xwayland. The resource name or resource class of a given X11 window can be obtained using the command “xprop WM_CLASS”. Wildcards “*” and jokers “?” in the values are supported. Values starting with “!” are denied, which has precedence over the list of values allowed, to revoke applications from the default system list. The default system list includes the following applications: “@XWAYLAND_GRAB_DEFAULT_ACCESS_RULES@” Users can break an existing grab by using the specific keyboard shortcut defined by the keybinding key “restore-shortcuts”.
zh_TW: 列出在 X11 視窗中的這些資源名稱或資源 class 允許或不允許在 Xwayland 底下發出 X11 鍵盤抓取。在已提供的 X11 視窗中的資源名稱或資源 class 可以獲得，只要使用這個指令 「xprop WM_CLASS」。在數值內的 Wildcard "*" 或 joker "?" 是支援的。開始於 "!" 的數值會被加拒絕，優先於允許數值列表，去取消授權來自預設系統清單的應用程式。這個預設的系統清單包含了以下的應用程序：“@XWAYLAND_GRAB_DEFAULT_ACCESS_RULES@”，用戶可以取消一個存在的抓取，透過使用一個具體的鍵盤快捷鍵定義透過這個綁定鍵 「restore-shortcuts」。

en: Disable selected X extensions in Xwayland
zh_TW: 停用在 Xwayland 中所選的 X 擴充套件

en: This option disables the selected X extensions in Xwayland if Xwayland was built with support for those X extensions. This option has no effect if Xwayland was built without support for the selected extensions. Xwayland needs to be restarted for this setting to take effect.
zh_TW: 如果 Xwayland 組建時開啟支援這些 X 擴充套件，此選項將停用 Xwayland 中所選擇的 X 擴充功能。這個選項在 Xwayland 組建時沒有開啟支援選取的擴充功能時沒有效果。Xwayland 需要重新啟動才能讓設定值生效。

en: Allow X11 clients with a different endianness to connect to Xwayland
zh_TW: 允許具有不同位元組順序的 X11 客戶端連接到 Xwayland

en: Allow connections from clients with an endianness different to that of Xwayland. The X server byte-swapping code is a huge attack surface, much of that code in Xwayland is prone to security issues. The use-case of byte-swapped clients is very niche, and disabled by default in Xwayland. Enable this option to instruct Xwayland to accept connections from X11 clients with a different endianness. This option has no effect if Xwayland does not support the command line option +byteswappedclients/-byteswappedclients to control that setting. Xwayland needs to be restarted for this setting to take effect.
zh_TW: 允許來自位元組順序不同於 Xwayland 的客戶端的連線。 X 伺服器位元組交換程式碼是一個巨大的攻擊面，Xwayland 中的大部分程式碼都容易出現安全性問題。位元組交換客戶端的用例非常小眾，並且在 Xwayland 中預設為停用。啟用此選項可指示 Xwayland 接受來自具有不同位元組順序的 X11 客戶端的連線。如果 Xwayland 不支援命令列選項 +byteswappedclients/-byteswappedclients 來控制該設定，則此選項無效。需要重新啟動 Xwayland 才能使此設定生效。

en: Built-in display
zh_TW: 內建顯示器

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Unknown Display
zh_TW: 不明顯示器

en: Bell event
zh_TW: 響鈴事件

en: Privacy Screen Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用螢幕防窺

en: Privacy Screen Disabled
zh_TW: 停用螢幕防窺

en: Replace the running window manager
zh_TW: 取代執行中的視窗管理員

en: X Display to use
zh_TW: 使用的 X 畫面

en: Disable connection to session manager
zh_TW: 停用到作業階段管理員的連線

en: Specify session management ID
zh_TW: 指定作業階段管理 ID

en: Initialize session from savefile
zh_TW: 以 SaveFile 初始化作業階段

en: Make X calls synchronous
zh_TW: 使用同步方式調用 X 函式

en: Run as a wayland compositor
zh_TW: 以 Wayland 合成器執行

en: Run as a nested compositor
zh_TW: 以巢狀合成器執行

en: Run wayland compositor without starting Xwayland
zh_TW: 在不啟動 Xwayland 的情況下開啟 Wayland 合成器

en: Specify Wayland display name to use
zh_TW: 選擇要使用的 Wayland 顯示名稱

en: Run as a full display server, rather than nested
zh_TW: 以完整的顯示伺服器執行而非巢狀顯示伺服器

en: Run as a headless display server
zh_TW: 以無顯示伺服器執行

en: Add persistent virtual monitor (WxH or WxH@R)
zh_TW: 加入固定的虛擬顯示器 (WxH 或 WxH@R)

en: Run with X11 backend
zh_TW: 透過 X11 後端執行

en: Profile performance using trace instrumentation
zh_TW: 使用追蹤儀器分析性能

en: Enable debug control D-Bus interface
zh_TW: 啟用除錯控制 D-Bus 介面

note: TRANSLATORS: This string refers to a button that switches between * different modes.
en: Mode Switch (Group %d)
zh_TW: 模式切換( 群組 %d)

note: TRANSLATORS: This string refers to an action, cycles drawing tablets' * mapping through the available outputs.
en: Switch monitor
zh_TW: 切換螢幕

en: Show on-screen help
zh_TW: 顯示螢幕求助

note: Translators: this string will appear in Sysprof
en: Compositor
zh_TW: 合成器

en: Print version
zh_TW: 輸出版本

en: Mutter plugin to use
zh_TW: 要使用的 Mutter 擴充套件

en: Workspace %d
zh_TW: 工作區 %d

en: Mutter was compiled without support for verbose mode
zh_TW: 編譯 Mutter 時並沒有加入詳細偵錯模式的支援

en: Workspace switched
zh_TW: 工作區已切換

en: Mode Switch: Mode %d
zh_TW: 模式切換：模式 %d

en: Display “%s” already has a window manager; try using the --replace option to replace the current window manager.
zh_TW: 「%s」螢幕已有視窗管理器；請嘗試使用 --replace 選項來替換目前的視窗管理器。

en: Failed to open X Window System display “%s”
zh_TW: 無法開啟 X Window 系統畫面「%s」

en: Screen %d on display “%s” is invalid
zh_TW: 「%2$s」顯示器的 %1$d 螢幕是無效的

note: This probably means that a non-WM compositor like xcompmgr is running; * we have no way to get it to exit
en: Another compositing manager is already running on screen %i on display “%s”.
zh_TW: 在「%2$s」顯示器的第 %1$i 個螢幕已啟動另一個合成式視窗管理器。

en: Format %s not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 %s 格式

en: %s (on %s)
zh_TW: %s（位於 %s）
