mutter master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (169 entries)

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: Move window to workspace 1
zh_CN: 将窗口移到工作区 1

en: Move window to workspace 2
zh_CN: 将窗口移到工作区 2

en: Move window to workspace 3
zh_CN: 将窗口移到工作区 3

en: Move window to workspace 4
zh_CN: 将窗口移到工作区 4

en: Move window to last workspace
zh_CN: 将窗口移到最后一个工作区

en: Move window one workspace to the left
zh_CN: 将窗口左移一个工作区

en: Move window one workspace to the right
zh_CN: 将窗口右移一个工作区

en: Move window one workspace up
zh_CN: 将窗口上移一个工作区

en: Move window one workspace down
zh_CN: 将窗口下移一个工作区

en: Move window one monitor to the left
zh_CN: 将窗口左移一个显示器

en: Move window one monitor to the right
zh_CN: 将窗口右移一个显示器

en: Move window one monitor up
zh_CN: 将窗口上移一个显示器

en: Move window one monitor down
zh_CN: 将窗口下移一个显示器

en: Switch applications
zh_CN: 切换应用程序

en: Switch to previous application
zh_CN: 切换到前一个应用程序

en: Switch windows
zh_CN: 切换窗口

en: Switch to previous window
zh_CN: 切换到前一个窗口

en: Switch windows of an application
zh_CN: 在应用程序的窗口之间切换窗口

en: Switch to previous window of an application
zh_CN: 切换到一个应用程序的前一个窗口

en: Switch system controls
zh_CN: 切换系统控制

en: Switch to previous system control
zh_CN: 切换到前一个系统控制

en: Switch windows directly
zh_CN: 直接切换窗口

en: Switch directly to previous window
zh_CN: 直接切换到前一个窗口

en: Switch windows of an app directly
zh_CN: 在应用程序窗口间直接移动焦点

en: Switch directly to previous window of an app
zh_CN: 直接切换到一个应用程序的前一个窗口

en: Switch system controls directly
zh_CN: 直接切换系统控制

en: Switch directly to previous system control
zh_CN: 直接切换到前一个系统控制

en: Hide all normal windows
zh_CN: 隐藏所有正常窗口

en: Switch to workspace 1
zh_CN: 切换到工作区 1

en: Switch to workspace 2
zh_CN: 切换到工作区 2

en: Switch to workspace 3
zh_CN: 切换到工作区 3

en: Switch to workspace 4
zh_CN: 切换到工作区 4

en: Switch to last workspace
zh_CN: 切换到最后一个工作区

en: Switch to workspace on the left
zh_CN: 切换到左侧工作区

en: Switch to workspace on the right
zh_CN: 切换到右侧工作区

en: Switch to workspace above
zh_CN: 切换到上侧工作区

en: Switch to workspace below
zh_CN: 切换到下侧工作区

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: Show the run command prompt
zh_CN: 显示运行命令提示符

en: Restore the keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 还原键盘快捷键

en: Windows
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Activate the window menu
zh_CN: 激活窗口菜单

en: Toggle fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 切换全屏模式

en: Toggle maximization state
zh_CN: 切换最大化状态

en: Maximize window
zh_CN: 最大化窗口

en: Restore window
zh_CN: 恢复窗口

en: Close window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Hide window
zh_CN: 隐藏窗口

en: Move window
zh_CN: 移动窗口

en: Resize window
zh_CN: 改变窗口大小

en: Toggle window on all workspaces or one
zh_CN: 在位于所有或仅一个工作区的窗口间切换

en: Raise window if covered, otherwise lower it
zh_CN: 如果窗口被其他窗口遮盖，则提升它，否则降低它

en: Raise window above other windows
zh_CN: 将窗口提升到其它窗口之上

en: Lower window below other windows
zh_CN: 将窗口降低到其它窗口之下

en: Maximize window vertically
zh_CN: 垂直最大化窗口

en: Maximize window horizontally
zh_CN: 水平最大化窗口

en: View split on left
zh_CN: 分屏到左侧

en: View split on right
zh_CN: 分屏到右侧

en: Modifier to use for extended window management operations
zh_CN: 用于扩展窗口管理操作的修饰键

en: This key will initiate the “overlay”, which is a combination window overview and application launching system. The default is intended to be the “Windows key” on PC hardware. It’s expected that this binding either the default or set to the empty string.
zh_CN: 此按键将启动“覆盖视图”，它混合了窗口概览和应用程序启动系统。默认值为电脑硬件上的“Windows 键”。此绑定键可以设为默认值或留空。

en: Attach modal dialogs
zh_CN: 依附模态对话框

en: When true, instead of having independent titlebars, modal dialogs appear attached to the titlebar of the parent window and are moved together with the parent window.
zh_CN: 当为 true 时，模态对话框会依附在父窗口的标题栏出现，并随父窗口移动，而不使用单独的标题栏。

en: Enable edge tiling when dropping windows on screen edges
zh_CN: 当窗口位于屏幕边缘时，启用边缘平铺

en: If enabled, dropping windows on vertical screen edges maximizes them vertically and resizes them horizontally to cover half of the available area. Dropping windows on the top screen edge maximizes them completely.
zh_CN: 如果启用，将窗口拖放到屏幕竖直边缘时会将窗口纵向最大化、横向占据半屏；将窗口拖放到屏幕上边缘时会将窗口最大化。

en: Workspaces are managed dynamically
zh_CN: 动态管理工作区

en: Determines whether workspaces are managed dynamically or whether there’s a static number of workspaces (determined by the num-workspaces key in org.gnome.desktop.wm.preferences).
zh_CN: 决定工作区动态管理还是静态数量的工作区（由 org.gnome.desktop.wm.preferences 中的 num-workspaces 键确定）。

en: Workspaces only on primary
zh_CN: 只对主显示器上的工作区

en: Determines whether workspace switching should happen for windows on all monitors or only for windows on the primary monitor.
zh_CN: 决定工作区切换对所有显示器上的窗口还是只对主显示器上的有效。

en: Delay focus changes until the pointer stops moving
zh_CN: 将焦点改变推迟到光标停止移动之后

en: If set to true, and the focus mode is either “sloppy” or “mouse” then the focus will not be changed immediately when entering a window, but only after the pointer stops moving.
zh_CN: 如果为 true，而聚焦模式为“sloppy”或“mouse”，那么进入某个窗口时焦点将不会立即改变，而是等到光标停止移动之后。

en: Draggable border width
zh_CN: 可拖拽的边界宽度

en: The amount of total draggable borders. If the theme’s visible borders are not enough, invisible borders will be added to meet this value.
zh_CN: 可拖拽的边界总数。如果主题的可见边界不足，将添加不可见的边界来满足此值。

en: Auto maximize nearly monitor sized windows
zh_CN: 自动最大化接近显示器大小的窗口

en: If enabled, new windows that are initially the size of the monitor automatically get maximized.
zh_CN: 如果启用，初始时为显示器大小的新窗口将自动最大化。

en: Place new windows in the center
zh_CN: 将窗口置于中央

en: When true, the new windows will always be put in the center of the active screen of the monitor.
zh_CN: 为 true 时，新窗口将总是置于此显示器已激活屏幕的中央。

en: Enable experimental features
zh_CN: 开启实验性功能

en: To enable experimental features, add the feature keyword to the list. Whether the feature requires restarting the compositor depends on the given feature. Any experimental feature is not required to still be available, or configurable. Don’t expect adding anything in this setting to be future proof. Currently possible keywords: • “scale-monitor-framebuffer” — makes mutter default to layout logical monitors in a logical pixel coordinate space, while scaling monitor framebuffers instead of window content, to manage HiDPI monitors. Does not require a restart. • “kms-modifiers” — makes mutter always allocate scanout buffers with explicit modifiers, if supported by the driver. Requires a restart. • “autoclose-xwayland” — automatically terminates Xwayland if all relevant X11 clients are gone. Requires a restart. • “variable-refresh-rate” — makes mutter dynamically adjust the refresh rate of the monitor when applicable if supported by the monitor, GPU and DRM driver. Configurable in Settings. Requires a restart. • “xwayland-native-scaling” — lets Xwayland clients use their native scaling support. If scaling is not supported by client, the client will be unscaled. Setting only takes effect when “scale-monitor-framebuffer” is enabled as well.
zh_CN: 要启用实验性功能，请将功能关键字添加到列表中。功能是否要重启合成器取决于功能本身。任何实验性功能都不一定仍旧可用和可配置。请不要期望此设置中的实验性功能将来有所保障。当前可用的关键字：•“scale-monitor-framebuffer”——让 Mutter 默认基于逻辑像素坐标排布多屏幕，并同时缩放监视器帧缓冲器而不是窗口内容，以便管理 HiDPI 监视器。无需重启。•“kms-modifiers”——如果驱动支持则让 mutter 总是用明确的修改器分配 scanout 缓冲区。需要重启。•“autoclose-xwayland”——所有关联的 X11 客户端退出时自动终止 Xwayland。需要重启。•“variable-refresh-rate”——如果监视器、显卡和 DRM 驱动支持则在合适时使 mutter 动态调整监视器的刷新率。可在“设置”中配置。需要重启。•“xwayland-native-scaling”——让 Xwayland 客户端使用它们原生的缩放支持。如果客户端不支持缩放，则不会进行缩放。该设置仅当同时启用“scale-monitor-framebuffer”时才会生效。

en: Modifier to use to locate the pointer
zh_CN: 用来定位指针的修饰键

en: This key will initiate the “locate pointer” action.
zh_CN: 此按键将启动“定位指针”操作。

en: Timeout for check-alive ping
zh_CN: 检测活动的 ping 超时

en: Number of milliseconds a client has to respond to a ping request in order to not be detected as frozen. Using 0 will disable the alive check completely.
zh_CN: 为了不被检测为冻结，客户端必须响应 ping 请求的毫秒数。使用 0 将完全禁用活动检测。

note: TRANSLATORS: Luminance is different from brightness. See https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Luminance
en: Per output luminance settings
zh_CN: 每个输出的亮度设置

en: Per output and color mode luminance setting. Each entry consists of a tuple with connector, vendor, product, serial, and a color mode, as well as an associated floating point value representing the output luminance in percent (%). The default when not specified is 100%.
zh_CN: 每个输出和色彩模式的亮度设置。每个条目由一个包含连接器、供应商、产品、序列号和色彩模式及相关联以百分比（%）表示输出亮度的浮点数值的元组构成。未指定时的默认值为 100%。

en: Switch monitor configurations
zh_CN: 切换显示器配置

en: Rotates the built-in monitor configuration
zh_CN: 旋转内置显示器配置

en: Cancel any active input capture session
zh_CN: 取消任何活动的输入捕获会话

en: Switch to VT 1
zh_CN: 切换到 VT 1

en: Switch to VT 2
zh_CN: 切换到 VT 2

en: Switch to VT 3
zh_CN: 切换到 VT 3

en: Switch to VT 4
zh_CN: 切换到 VT 4

en: Switch to VT 5
zh_CN: 切换到 VT 5

en: Switch to VT 6
zh_CN: 切换到 VT 6

en: Switch to VT 7
zh_CN: 切换到 VT 7

en: Switch to VT 8
zh_CN: 切换到 VT 8

en: Switch to VT 9
zh_CN: 切换到 VT 9

en: Switch to VT 10
zh_CN: 切换到 VT 10

en: Switch to VT 11
zh_CN: 切换到 VT 11

en: Switch to VT 12
zh_CN: 切换到 VT 12

en: Re-enable shortcuts
zh_CN: 重新启用快捷键

en: Allow X11 grabs to lock keyboard focus with Xwayland
zh_CN: 允许 X11 捕获以锁定 Xwayland 的键盘焦点

en: Allow all keyboard events to be routed to X11 “override redirect” windows with a grab when running in Xwayland. This option is to support X11 clients which map an “override redirect” window (which do not receive keyboard focus) and issue a keyboard grab to force all keyboard events to that window. This option is seldom used and has no effect on regular X11 windows which can receive keyboard focus under normal circumstances. For a X11 grab to be taken into account under Wayland, the client must also either send a specific X11 ClientMessage to the root window or be among the applications allowed in key “xwayland-grab-access-rules”.
zh_CN: 当运行在 Xwayland 下时，允许通过捕获，发送所有的键盘事件到 X11“覆盖重定向”窗口。此选项是为了支持（收不到键盘焦点的）“覆盖重定向”窗口所映射的 X11 客户端，并发起键盘捕获强制所有键盘事件进到那个窗口。此选项比较少用，并且对常规 X11 窗口没有影响，这些窗口在正常情况下可以收到键盘焦点。在 Wayland 下，为了 X11 捕获能够工作，客户端也必须发送一个指定的 X11 ClientMessage 到根窗口，或是包含进“xwayland-grab-access-rules”键成为其中一个允许的应用程序。

en: Xwayland applications allowed to issue keyboard grabs
zh_CN: 允许发起键盘捕获的 Xwayland 应用程序

en: List the resource names or resource class of X11 windows either allowed or not allowed to issue X11 keyboard grabs under Xwayland. The resource name or resource class of a given X11 window can be obtained using the command “xprop WM_CLASS”. Wildcards “*” and jokers “?” in the values are supported. Values starting with “!” are denied, which has precedence over the list of values allowed, to revoke applications from the default system list. The default system list includes the following applications: “@XWAYLAND_GRAB_DEFAULT_ACCESS_RULES@” Users can break an existing grab by using the specific keyboard shortcut defined by the keybinding key “restore-shortcuts”.
zh_CN: Xwayland 下允许或不允许发起 X11 键盘捕获的 X11 窗口，其资源名或资源类的列表。给定 X11 窗口的资源名或资源类可以使用“xprop WM_CLASS”命令获取。支持在键值中使用通配符“*”和“?”。以“!”开头的键值会被拒绝，它们的优先级高于允许的值列表，用来撤销默认系统列表中的应用程序。默认系统列表包含了下列应用程序：“@XWAYLAND_GRAB_DEFAULT_ACCESS_RULES@” 用户可以使用键绑定键“restore-shortcuts”定义的键盘快捷键来中断进行中的捕获。

en: Disable selected X extensions in Xwayland
zh_CN: 在 Xwayland 中禁用指定的 X 扩展

en: This option disables the selected X extensions in Xwayland if Xwayland was built with support for those X extensions. This option has no effect if Xwayland was built without support for the selected extensions. Xwayland needs to be restarted for this setting to take effect.
zh_CN: 该选项在 Xwayland 中禁用指定的 X 扩展，且只在 Xwayland 在构建时启用了这些 X 扩展时才有意义。如果 Xwayland 在构建时没有启用指定的扩展，该选项不会产生效果。要使配置生效，需要重新启动 Xwayland。

en: Allow X11 clients with a different endianness to connect to Xwayland
zh_CN: 允许使用不同字节序的 X11 客户端连接到 Xwayland。

en: Allow connections from clients with an endianness different to that of Xwayland. The X server byte-swapping code is a huge attack surface, much of that code in Xwayland is prone to security issues. The use-case of byte-swapped clients is very niche, and disabled by default in Xwayland. Enable this option to instruct Xwayland to accept connections from X11 clients with a different endianness. This option has no effect if Xwayland does not support the command line option +byteswappedclients/-byteswappedclients to control that setting. Xwayland needs to be restarted for this setting to take effect.
zh_CN: 允许来自字节序与 Xwayland 不同的客户端的连接。X 服务器的字节交换代码是一个巨大的攻击面，Xwayland 中的许多代码很容易出现安全问题。字节交换客户端的使用情况是非常小众的，并且在 Xwayland 中默认是禁用的。启用该选项可以指示 Xwayland 接受来自 X11 客户端的不同字节序的连接。如果Xwayland 不支持命令行选项 +byteswappedclients/-bytewappedclients 来控制该设置，则该选项没有效果。Xwayland 需要重新启动以使该设置生效。

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Executable
zh_CN: 可执行

en: Add Launcher
zh_CN: 添加启动器

en: Launcher
zh_CN: 启动器

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Edit Launchers
zh_CN: 编辑启动器

en: Launchers
zh_CN: 启动器

en: _Input
zh_CN: 输入(_I)

en: _Emulate touch
zh_CN: 模拟触控(_E)

en: _Inhibit system shortcuts
zh_CN: 抑制系统快捷键(_I)

en: _Launchers
zh_CN: 启动器(_L)

en: _Edit launchers
zh_CN: 编辑启动器(_E)

en: _About Mutter Development Kit
zh_CN: 关于 Mutter 开发工具集(_A)

en: Mutter Development Kit
zh_CN: Mutter 开发工具集

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: The Mutter Team
zh_CN: Mutter 团队

en: Mutter software development kit
zh_CN: Mutter 软件开发工具集

en: About Mutter Development Kit
zh_CN: 关于 Mutter 开发工具集

en: Failed to create monitor
zh_CN: 创建监视器失败

en: Built-in display
zh_CN: 内置显示器

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown Display
zh_CN: 未知的显示器

en: Bell event
zh_CN: 响铃事件

en: Privacy Screen Enabled
zh_CN: 隐私屏幕已启用

en: Privacy Screen Disabled
zh_CN: 隐私屏幕已禁用

en: Replace the running window manager
zh_CN: 替换正在运行的窗口管理器

en: X Display to use
zh_CN: 要使用的 X 显示

en: Make X calls synchronous
zh_CN: 使 X 调用同步

en: Run as a wayland compositor
zh_CN: 以 wayland 合成器运行

en: Run as a nested compositor
zh_CN: 以嵌套合成器运行

en: Run wayland compositor without starting Xwayland
zh_CN: 运行 wayland 合成器但不启动 Xwayland

en: Specify Wayland display name to use
zh_CN: 指定要使用的 Wayland 显示的名称

en: Run as a full display server, rather than nested
zh_CN: 以完整显示服务器方式运行，而不是以嵌套方式

en: Run as a headless display server
zh_CN: 以无外设显示服务器运行

en: Add persistent virtual monitor (WxH or WxH@R)
zh_CN: 添加持久性虚拟显示器（WxH 或 WxH@R）

en: Run development kit
zh_CN: 运行开发工具集

en: Run with X11 backend
zh_CN: 以 X11 后端运行

en: Profile performance using trace instrumentation
zh_CN: 使用追踪仪表剖析性能

en: Enable debug control D-Bus interface
zh_CN: 启用调试控制 D-Bus 接口

note: TRANSLATORS: This string refers to a button that switches between * different modes in that button group.
en: Mode Switch (Group %d)
zh_CN: 模式切换（组别 %d）

note: TRANSLATORS: This string refers to a button that switches between * different modes.
en: Mode Switch
zh_CN: 模式切换

note: TRANSLATORS: This string refers to an action, cycles drawing tablets' * mapping through the available outputs.
en: Switch monitor
zh_CN: 切换显示器

en: Show on-screen help
zh_CN: 显示在屏帮助

note: Translators: this string will appear in Sysprof
en: Compositor
zh_CN: 合成器

en: Print version
zh_CN: 打印版本

en: Mutter plugin to use
zh_CN: 要使用的 Mutter 插件

en: Workspace %d
zh_CN: 工作区 %d

en: Mutter was compiled without support for verbose mode
zh_CN: Mutter 编译的时候没有加入详细模式的支持

en: Workspace switched
zh_CN: 工作区已切换

en: Mode Switch: Mode %d
zh_CN: 模式切换：%d 模式

en: Display “%s” already has a window manager; try using the --replace option to replace the current window manager.
zh_CN: 显示“%s”已经有一个窗口管理器；请尝试使用 --replace 选项替换当前的窗口管理器。

en: Failed to open X Window System display “%s”
zh_CN: 无法打开 X 窗口系统显示“%s”

en: Screen %d on display “%s” is invalid
zh_CN: 显示“%2$s”上的屏幕 %1$d 无效

note: This probably means that a non-WM compositor like xcompmgr is running; * we have no way to get it to exit
en: Another compositing manager is already running on screen %i on display “%s”.
zh_CN: 显示“%2$s”的屏幕 %1$i 上已有另外一个合成管理器正在运行。

en: Format %s not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 %s 格式

en: %s (on %s)
zh_CN: %s（于 %s）
