mypaint v1.2.0-beta.3-43-g9e683e2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1151 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of first column in the button map preferences. TRANSLATORS: Refers to an action bound to a mod+button combination.
en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

note: TRANSLATORS: Refers to a keyboard key combination, such as "Ctrl+G". TRANSLATORS: Second column label in the keybinding preferences tab.
en: Key combination
zh_CN: 组合键

note: TRANSLATORS: Window title for the keybinding dialog. The %s is TRANSLATORS: replaced with the name of the action that the key TRANSLATORS: combination is being bound to, e.g. "Fit to View".
en: Edit Key for '%s'
zh_CN: 为'%s'编辑键

note: TRANSLATORS: Part of interface when adding a new button map binding. TRANSLATORS: It's a label for the action part of the combination. TRANSLATORS: Probably always the same as the column name TRANSLATORS: "Action" with a trailing ":" or lang-specific symbol
en: Action:
zh_CN: 动作：

note: TRANSLATORS: Path refers to an "action path" that is part of an TRANSLATORS: accelerator (keybinding). Found in the dialog for TRANSLATORS: adding new keybindings. This is a technical field TRANSLATORS: that probably shouldn't even be part of the gui, TRANSLATORS: so don't worry too much about the t
en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径：

note: TRANSLATORS: Key refers to a key on the keyboard, this is a label TRANSLATORS: in the dialog for adding new keyboard bindings.
en: Key:
zh_CN: 键：

note: TRANSLATORS: "keys" refers to keyboard keys, assignment refers TRANSLATORS: to an assignment of a keyboard key combination to TRANSLATORS: an action. This is an instructive message in the TRANSLATORS: keybinding dialog (Preferences | Keys).
en: Press keys to update this assignment
zh_CN: 按键以更新该分配

note: TRANSLATORS: Part of the keybinding dialog, refers TRANSLATORS: to an action bound to a key combination.
en: Unknown Action
zh_CN: 不明的动作

note: TRANSLATORS: Warning message when attempting to assign a TRANSLATORS: keyboard combination that is already used.
en: <b>{accel} is already in use for '{action}'. The existing assignment will be replaced.</b>
zh_CN: <b>{accel} 已被用于 '{action}'. 存在的绑定将被替换.</b>

en: Open Folder “{folder_basename}”…
zh_CN: 打开文件夹 “{folder_basename}”…

note: ... so that the main actions end up in the bottom-right of the dialog (reversed for rtl scripts), where the eye ends up naturally at the end of the flow.
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: No backups were found in the cache.
zh_CN: 缓存中未发现备份。

en: No Available Backups
zh_CN: 无可用备份

en: Open the Cache Folder…
zh_CN: 打开缓存文件夹…

en: Backup Recovery Failed
zh_CN: 备份恢复失败

en: Open the Backup’s Folder…
zh_CN: 打开备份文件夹…

en: Recovered file from {iso_datetime}.ora
zh_CN: 已从 {iso_datetime}.ora恢复文件

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Save as Default
zh_CN: 保存为默认值

en: Pattern
zh_CN: 图案

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Add color to Patterns
zh_CN: 加入颜色到图案

en: One or more backgrounds could not be loaded
zh_CN: 一个或多个背景无法载入

en: Error loading backgrounds
zh_CN: 载入背景时发生错误

en: Please remove the unloadable files, or check your libgdkpixbuf installation.
zh_CN: 请移除无法加载的文件，或者检查libgdkpixbuf是否已成功安装。

en: Gdk-Pixbuf couldn't load "{filename}", and reported "{error}"
zh_CN: Gdk-Pixbuf 无法加载文件「{filename}」，并报告了错误「{error}」

en: {filename} has zero size (w={w}, h={h})
zh_CN: 文件 {filename} 大小为零 (w={w}, h={h})

[ctx: brush settings editor: subwindow title]
en: Brush Settings Editor
zh_CN: 笔刷设置编辑器

[ctx: brush settings list: brush metadata texts group]
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

[ctx: brush settings list: setting group]
en: Experimental
zh_CN: 实验阶段

[ctx: brush settings list: setting group]
en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

[ctx: brush settings list: setting group]
en: Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度

[ctx: brush settings list: setting group]
en: Dabs
zh_CN: 笔触点

[ctx: brush settings list: setting group]
en: Smudge
zh_CN: 涂抹

[ctx: brush settings list: setting group]
en: Speed
zh_CN: 笔速

[ctx: brush settings list: setting group]
en: Directional Offsets
zh_CN: 方位偏移

[ctx: brush settings list: setting group]
en: Tracking
zh_CN: 跟踪

[ctx: brush settings list: setting group]
en: Stroke
zh_CN: 笔触

[ctx: brush settings list: setting group]
en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

[ctx: brush settings list: setting group]
en: GridMap
zh_CN: 网格图

[ctx: brush settings list: setting group]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: brush settings editor: save brush: error message]
en: No brush selected, please use “Add As New” instead.
zh_CN: 尚未选择任何笔刷，请改用「加入新笔刷」。

[ctx: brush settings editor: rename brush: error message]
en: No brush selected!
zh_CN: 尚未选择笔刷！

[ctx: brush settings editor: rename brush: dialog title]
en: Rename Brush
zh_CN: 重命名笔刷

[ctx: brush settings editor: rename brush: error message]
en: A brush with this name already exists!
zh_CN: 同名的笔刷已存在！

[ctx: brush settings editor: delete brush: error message]
en: No brush selected!
zh_CN: 尚未选择笔刷！

[ctx: brush settings editor: delete brush: confirm dialog question]
en: Really delete brush “{brush_name}” from disk?
zh_CN: 确定要从硬盘中删除笔刷 “{brush_name}” 吗？

[ctx: brush settings editor: header: fallback name]
en: (Unnamed brush)
zh_CN: (未命名的笔刷)

[ctx: brush settings editor: header: is-modified hint]
en: {brush_name} [unsaved]
zh_CN: {brush_name} [未保存]

en: Brush Icon
zh_CN: 笔刷图标

en: Brush Icon (editing)
zh_CN: 笔刷图标(编辑中)

en: No brush selected
zh_CN: 尚未选择笔刷

en: <b>%s</b>
    <small>Select a valid brush first</small>
zh_CN: <b>%s</b>
    <small>首先选择一个有效的笔刷</small>

en: <b>%s</b> <i>(modified)</i>
    <small>Changes are not yet saved</small>
zh_CN: <b>%s</b> <i>(已修改)</i>
    <small>修改尚未保存</small>

en: <b>%s</b> (editing)
    <small>Paint with any brush or color</small>
zh_CN: <b>%s</b> (编辑中)
    <small>用任意笔刷或颜色绘画</small>

en: <b>%s</b>
    <small>Click ‘Edit’ to make changes to the icon</small>
zh_CN: <b>%s</b>
    <small>点击「编辑」修改图标</small>

note: TRANSLATORS: begin editing a brush's preview icon
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Begin editing this preview icon
zh_CN: 开始编辑这个预览图标

note: TRANSLATORS: revert edits to a brush icon
en: Revert
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Discard changes, and cancel editing
zh_CN: 放弃修改并取消编辑

note: TRANSLATORS: clear the brush preview icon being edited
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear the preview icon
zh_CN: 清除预览图标

note: TRANSLATORS: set the brush icon to a built-in default
en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Use the default icon
zh_CN: 使用默认图标

note: TRANSLATORS: save edits to a brush icon
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save this preview icon, and finish editing
zh_CN: 保存该预览图标，并结束编辑

en: Lost & Found
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏

en: Ink
zh_CN: 墨水

en: Classic
zh_CN: 经典

en: Set#1
zh_CN: 笔刷集#1

en: Set#2
zh_CN: 笔刷集#2

en: Set#3
zh_CN: 笔刷集#3

en: Set#4
zh_CN: 笔刷集#4

en: Set#5
zh_CN: 笔刷集#5

en: Experimental
zh_CN: 实验阶段

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

[ctx: brushpack import failure messages]
en: No file named “{order_conf_file}”. This is not a brushpack.
zh_CN: 没有名为“{order_conf_file}” 的文件。这不是一个画笔包。

en: Unknown Brush
zh_CN: 不明的笔刷

[ctx: brush group: context menu for a single brush]
en: Add to Favorites
zh_CN: 添加到收藏夹

[ctx: brush group: context menu for a single brush]
en: Remove from Favorites
zh_CN: 从收藏夹中移除

[ctx: brush group: context menu for a single brush]
en: Clone
zh_CN: 克隆

[ctx: brush group: context menu for a single brush]
en: Edit Brush Settings
zh_CN: 编辑笔刷设置

[ctx: brush group: context menu for a single brush]
en: Remove from Group
zh_CN: 从组中删除

[ctx: brush group: context menu: remove from group]
en: Really remove brush “{brush_name}” from group “{group_name}”?
zh_CN: 确定要从组 “{group_name}” 中删除笔刷 “{brush_name}” 吗？

note: TRANSLATORS: number of brushes in a brush group, for tooltips
en: %d brush | %d brushes
zh_CN[0]: %d 笔刷

[ctx: brush group properties dialog: title]
note: TRANSLATORS: properties dialog for the current brush group
en: Group “{group_name}”
zh_CN: 组 “{group_name}”

[ctx: brush group properties dialog: action buttons]
en: Rename Group
zh_CN: 重命名组

[ctx: brush group properties dialog: action buttons]
en: Export as Zipped Brushset
zh_CN: 导出为压缩的笔刷集

[ctx: brush group properties dialog: action buttons]
en: Delete Group
zh_CN: 删除组

[ctx: brush group rename dialog: title]
en: Rename Group
zh_CN: 重命名组

[ctx: brush group rename]
en: A group with this name already exists!
zh_CN: 已存在同名的组！

[ctx: brush group delete]
en: Really delete group “{group_name}”?
zh_CN: 确定要删除组 “{group_name}” 吗？

[ctx: brush group delete]
en: Could not delete group “{group_name}”.
    Some special groups cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: 未能删除组 “{group_name}”。
    一些特别的组不能被删除。

[ctx: brush group export dialog: title]
en: Export Brushes
zh_CN: 导出笔刷

[ctx: brush group export dialog]
en: MyPaint brush package (*.zip)
zh_CN: MyPaint 笔刷包 (*.zip)

[ctx: brush groups menu]
en: New Group…
zh_CN: 新建组…

[ctx: brush groups menu]
en: Import Brushes…
zh_CN: 导入笔刷…

[ctx: brush groups menu]
en: Get More Brushes…
zh_CN: 获取更多笔刷…

[ctx: new brush group dialog: title]
en: Create Group
zh_CN: 创建组

note: TRANSLATORS: "Button" refers to a mouse button TRANSLATORS: It is part of a button map label.
en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

note: TRANSLATORS: abbreviated "Button <number>" for forms like "Alt+Btn1"
en: Btn
zh_CN: 按钮

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of second column in the button map preferences. TRANSLATORS: Column lists mod+button combinations (bound to actions) TRANSLATORS: E.g. Button1 or Ctrl+Button2 or Alt+Button3
en: Button press
zh_CN: 按键组合

en: Add a new binding
zh_CN: 增加一个新绑定

en: Remove the current binding
zh_CN: 移除当前绑定

en: Edit binding for '%s'
zh_CN: 为 '%s' 修改绑定

note: TRANSLATORS: Part of interface when adding a new button map binding. TRANSLATORS: It's a label for the mod+button part of the combination. TRANSLATORS: Probably always the same as "Button press" (column name) TRANSLATORS: but with a trailing ":" or other lang-specific symbol.
en: Button press:
zh_CN: 按键组合：

en: Hold down modifier keys, and press a button over this text to set a new binding.
zh_CN: 按住修饰键并在这个文本上按下一个鼠标键以设置新绑定。

note: TRANSLATORS: "fixed" in the sense of "static" - TRANSLATORS: something which cannot be changed
en: {button} cannot be bound without modifier keys (its meaning is fixed, sorry)
zh_CN: 没有修饰键，鼠标键 {button} 不能绑定

en: {button_combination} is already bound to the action '{action_name}'
zh_CN: {button_combination} 已被绑定到动作 '{action_name}'

en: Pick Color
zh_CN: 选取颜色

en: Set the color used for painting
zh_CN: 设置用于绘画的颜色

en: Pick Hue
zh_CN: 选择色相

en: Set the color Hue used for painting
zh_CN: 设置用于绘画的色相

en: Pick Chroma
zh_CN: 选择色度

en: Pick Luma
zh_CN: 选择亮度

en: Set the color Luma used for painting
zh_CN: 设置用于绘画的颜色亮度

en: Color details
zh_CN: 色彩详细资料

en: Current brush color, and the color most recently used for painting
zh_CN: 当前笔刷的颜色以及最近绘画使用的颜色

[ctx: Color Wheels: activity toggle: action title]
en: Gamut Mask Active
zh_CN: 色域遮罩生效

[ctx: Color Wheels: activity toggle: action tooltip]
en: Limit your palette for specific moods using a gamut mask.
zh_CN: 为特定的气氛使用色域遮罩限制你的调色板。

[ctx: HCY Color Wheel: tooltip]
en: HCY hue and chroma.
zh_CN: HCY 色相与浓度。

[ctx: HCY Mask Editor Wheel: tooltip]
en: Gamut mask editor. Click in the middle to create or manipulate shapes, or rotate the mask using the edges of the disc.
zh_CN: 色域遮罩编辑器。点击中间创建、调整形状，或者使用圆盘的边缘旋转遮罩。

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask template name]
en: Atmospheric Triad
zh_CN: 大气三色组

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask template description]
en: Moody and subjective, defined by one dominant primary and two primaries which are less intense.
zh_CN: 情绪化、主观的，通过一种主要的原色和两种强度略弱的原色定义。

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask template name]
en: Shifted Triad
zh_CN: 可转移的三色组

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask template description]
en: Weighted more strongly towards the dominant color.
zh_CN: 更强烈地向主色加重。

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask template name]
en: Complementary
zh_CN: 互补色

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask template description]
en: Contrasting opposites, balanced by having central neutrals between them on the color wheel.
zh_CN: 对比对立，并通过色轮上的中央中性色在它们进行平衡。

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask template name]
en: Mood and Accent
zh_CN: 心情和口音

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask template description]
en: One main range of colors, with a complementary accent for variation and highlights.
zh_CN: 一个主要的颜色范围，并针对变化和高光提供补充强调的颜色。

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask template name]
en: Split Complementary
zh_CN: 分列的互补色

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask template description]
en: Two analogous colors and a complement to them, with no secondary colors between them.
zh_CN: 两种类似的颜色以及它们的补色，它们当中没有间色。

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask new-from-template dialog: window title]
en: New Gamut Mask from Template
zh_CN: 从模板创建新色域遮罩

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask Editor dialog: window title]
en: Gamut Mask Editor
zh_CN: 色域遮罩编辑器

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask Editor dialog: mask-is-active checkbox]
en: Active
zh_CN: 有效的

[ctx: HCY Mask Editor: action button labels]
en: Help…
zh_CN: 帮助…

[ctx: HCY Mask Editor: action button tooltips]
en: Create mask from template.
zh_CN: 从模板创建蒙版。

[ctx: HCY Mask Editor: action button tooltips]
en: Load mask from a GIMP palette file.
zh_CN: 从 GIMP 调色板文件加载遮罩。

[ctx: HCY Mask Editor: action button tooltips]
en: Save mask to a GIMP palette file.
zh_CN: 保存遮罩到GIMP调色板文件。

[ctx: HCY Mask Editor: action button tooltips]
en: Erase the mask.
zh_CN: 擦除蒙版。

[ctx: HCY Mask Editor: action button tooltips]
en: Open the online help for this dialog in a web browser.
zh_CN: 在 web 浏览器中打开该对话框的在线帮助。

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask load dialog: window title]
en: Save Mask as a GIMP Palette
zh_CN: 保存遮罩为 GIMP 调色板

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask load dialog: window title]
en: Load Mask from a GIMP Palette
zh_CN: 从 GIMP 调色板加载遮罩

[ctx: HCY Wheel color adjuster page: properties tooltip.]
en: Set gamut mask.
zh_CN: 设置色域蒙版。

[ctx: HCY Wheel color adjuster page: title for tooltips etc.]
en: HCY Wheel
zh_CN: HCY 色轮

[ctx: HCY Wheel color adjuster page: description for tooltips etc.]
en: Set the color using cylindrical hue/chroma/luma space. The circular slices are equiluminant.
zh_CN: 使用色相/色度/亮度空间圆柱设置颜色。圆片亮度是同等的。

note: Tooltip mappings, indexed by whatever the slider currently represents
en: HSV Hue
zh_CN: HSV 色相

en: HSV Saturation
zh_CN: HSV 饱和度

en: HSV Value
zh_CN: HSV 明度

en: HSV Saturation and Value
zh_CN: HSV 饱和度与明度

en: HSV Hue and Value
zh_CN: HSV 色相与明度

en: HSV Hue and Saturation
zh_CN: HSV 色相与饱和度

en: Rotate cube (show different axes)
zh_CN: 旋转立方体 (显示不同的轴)

en: HSV Cube
zh_CN: HSV 立方体

en: An HSV cube which can be rotated to show different planar slices.
zh_CN: HSV 立方体(旋转可显示不同的平面切片)。

en: HSV Square
zh_CN: HSV 方格

en: An HSV Square which can be rotated to show different hues.
zh_CN: 一个 HSV 正方形(旋转可显示不同的色相)。

en: HSV Wheel
zh_CN: HSV 色轮

en: Saturation and Value color changer.
zh_CN: 饱和度和明度颜色修改器。

[ctx: palette panel: properties button tooltip]
en: Palette properties
zh_CN: 调色板属性

[ctx: palette panel tab tooltip title]
en: Palette
zh_CN: 调色板

[ctx: palette panel tab tooltip description]
en: Set the color from a loadable, editable palette.
zh_CN: 通过一个可加载的、 可编辑的调色板设置颜色。

[ctx: palette editor dialog: palette name entry]
en: Untitled Palette
zh_CN: 无标题调色板

[ctx: palette editor dialog: title]
en: Palette Editor
zh_CN: 调色板编辑器

[ctx: palette editor dialog: action buttons: tooltips]
en: Load from a GIMP palette file
zh_CN: 从 GIMP 调色板加载

[ctx: palette editor dialog: action buttons: tooltips]
en: Save to a GIMP palette file
zh_CN: 保存至 GIMP 调色板文件

[ctx: palette editor dialog: action buttons: tooltips]
en: Add a new empty swatch
zh_CN: 添加一个新的空色板

[ctx: palette editor dialog: action buttons: tooltips]
en: Remove the current swatch
zh_CN: 移除当前样本

[ctx: palette editor dialog: action buttons: tooltips]
en: Remove all swatches
zh_CN: 移除所有样本

[ctx: palette editor dialog: palette name/title entry: label]
en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

[ctx: palette editor dialog: palette name/title entry: tooltip]
en: Name or description for this palette
zh_CN: 调色板名称及描述

[ctx: palette editor dialog: number-of-columns spinbutton: title]
en: Columns:
zh_CN: 列：

[ctx: palette editor dialog: number-of-columns spinbutton: tooltip]
en: Number of columns
zh_CN: 列数

[ctx: palette editor dialog: color name entry: label]
en: Color name:
zh_CN: 颜色名称：

[ctx: palette editor dialog: color name entry: tooltip]
en: Current color's name
zh_CN: 当前颜色名称

[ctx: palette editor dialog: color name entry]
en: Empty palette slot
zh_CN: 空调色板位置

[ctx: palette load dialog: title]
en: Load palette
zh_CN: 加载调色板

[ctx: palette save dialog: title]
en: Save palette
zh_CN: 保存调色板

[ctx: palette view]
en: Color swatch palette.
    Drop colors here,
    drag them to organize.
zh_CN: 调色板。
    放置颜色到这里，
    拖动以重新组织颜色。

[ctx: palette view]
en: Empty palette slot (drag a color here)
zh_CN: 空调色板位置(拖放颜色至此)

[ctx: palette view: context menu]
note: TRANSLATORS: inserting gaps (empty color swatches)
en: Add Empty Slot
zh_CN: 添加空位置

[ctx: palette view: context menu]
note: TRANSLATORS: inserting gaps (empty color swatches)
en: Insert Row
zh_CN: 插入一行

[ctx: palette view: context menu]
note: TRANSLATORS: inserting gaps (empty color swatches)
en: Insert Column
zh_CN: 插入一列

[ctx: palette view: context menu]
note: TRANSLATORS: Color interpolations
en: Fill Gap (RGB)
zh_CN: 填补空白 (RGB)

[ctx: palette view: context menu]
note: TRANSLATORS: Color interpolations
en: Fill Gap (HCY)
zh_CN: 填补空白 (HCY)

[ctx: palette view: context menu]
note: TRANSLATORS: Color interpolations
en: Fill Gap (HSV)
zh_CN: 填补空白 (HSV)

[ctx: palette load dialog: filters]
en: GIMP palette file (*.gpl)
zh_CN: GIMP 调色板(*.gpl)

[ctx: palette load dialog: filters]
en: All files (*)
zh_CN: 全部文件(*)

[ctx: palette save dialog: filters]
en: GIMP palette file (*.gpl)
zh_CN: GIMP 调色板文件(*.gpl)

[ctx: palette save dialog: filters]
en: All files (*)
zh_CN: 全部文件(*)

[ctx: color sliders panel: tab title (in tooltip)]
en: Component Sliders
zh_CN: 构成要素滚动条

[ctx: color sliders panel: tab description (in tooltip)]
en: Adjust individual components of the color.
zh_CN: 调整颜色的单个构成要素。

[ctx: color component slider: tooltip]
en: RGB Red
zh_CN: RGB 红色

[ctx: color component slider: tooltip]
en: RGB Green
zh_CN: RGB 绿色

[ctx: color component slider: tooltip]
en: RGB Blue
zh_CN: RGB 蓝色

[ctx: color component slider: tooltip]
en: HSV Hue
zh_CN: HSV 色相

[ctx: color component slider: tooltip]
en: HSV Saturation
zh_CN: HSV 饱和度

[ctx: color component slider: tooltip]
en: HSV Value
zh_CN: HSV 明度

[ctx: color component slider: tooltip]
en: HCY Hue
zh_CN: HCY 色相

[ctx: color component slider: tooltip]
en: HCY Chroma
zh_CN: HCY 色度

[ctx: color component slider: tooltip]
en: HCY Luma (Y')
zh_CN: HCY 亮度 (Y')

[ctx: color changer dock panels: tab tooltip title]
en: Liquid Wash
zh_CN: 液体清洗

[ctx: color changer dock panels: tab tooltip description]
en: Change color using a liquid-like wash of nearby colors.
zh_CN: 使用像液体清洗附近的颜色的方式改变颜色。

[ctx: color changer dock panels: tab tooltip title]
en: Concentric Rings
zh_CN: 同心环

[ctx: color changer dock panels: tab tooltip description]
en: Change color using concentric HSV rings.
zh_CN: 通过HSV同心环改变颜色。

[ctx: color changer dock panels: tab tooltip title]
en: Crossed Bowl
zh_CN: 交叉碗

[ctx: color changer dock panels: tab tooltip description]
en: Change color with HSV ramps crossing a radial bowl of color.
zh_CN: 通过穿过辐射状的碗形颜色的HSV坡道改变颜色。

[ctx: File Load Compat Options]
en: Based on file
zh_CN: 基于文件

[ctx: file compatibility question]
en: Do you want to open this file anyway?
zh_CN: 您是否仍要打开此文件？

[ctx: Version compat warning toggle]
en: Don't show this warning again
zh_CN: 不再显示这则警告

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Compatibility]
note: TRANSLATORS: One of the options for the TRANSLATORS: "When Not Specified in File" TRANSLATORS: compatibility setting.
en: Always open in 1.x mode
zh_CN: 始终以1.x 模式打开

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Compatibility]
note: TRANSLATORS: One of the options for the TRANSLATORS: "When Not Specified in File" TRANSLATORS: compatibility setting.
en: Always open in 2.x mode
zh_CN: 始终以 2.x 模式打开

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Compatibility]
note: TRANSLATORS: One of the options for the TRANSLATORS: "When Not Specified in File" TRANSLATORS: compatibility setting.
en: Open in 1.x mode unless file contains pigment layers
zh_CN: 除非文件包含颜料图层，否则以 1.x 模式打开

[ctx: File Load Compat Options]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a label for a dropdown menu in the TRANSLATORS: file chooser dialog when loading .ora files.
en: Compatibility mode:
zh_CN: 兼容模式：

[ctx: prefs: device's type label]
en: Cursor/puck
zh_CN: 光标/冰球

[ctx: prefs: device's type label]
en: Eraser
zh_CN: 橡皮擦

[ctx: prefs: device's type label]
en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

[ctx: prefs: device's type label]
en: Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

[ctx: prefs: device's type label]
en: Pen
zh_CN: 钢笔

[ctx: prefs: device's type label]
en: Touchpad
zh_CN: 触摸板

[ctx: prefs: device's type label]
en: Touchscreen
zh_CN: 触摸屏

[ctx: device settings: allowed usage]
en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

[ctx: device settings: allowed usage]
en: Any Task
zh_CN: 任何任务

[ctx: device settings: allowed usage]
en: Non-painting tasks
zh_CN: 非绘画任务

[ctx: device settings: allowed usage]
en: Navigation only
zh_CN: 仅作导航

[ctx: device settings: unmodified scroll action]
en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

[ctx: device settings: unmodified scroll action]
en: Pan
zh_CN: 平移工具

[ctx: prefs: devices table: column header]
note: TRANSLATORS: Column's data is the device's name
en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

[ctx: prefs: devices table: column header]
note: TRANSLATORS: Column's data is the number of axes (an integer)
en: Axes
zh_CN: 轴线

[ctx: prefs: devices table: column header]
note: TRANSLATORS: Column shows type labels ("Touchscreen", "Pen" etc.)
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: prefs: devices table: column header]
note: TRANSLATORS: Column's data is a dropdown allowing the allowed TRANSLATORS: tasks for the row's device to be configured.
en: Use for…
zh_CN: 用作…

[ctx: prefs: devices table: column header]
note: TRANSLATORS: Column's data is a dropdown for how the device's TRANSLATORS: scroll wheel or scroll-gesture events are to be TRANSLATORS: interpreted normally.
en: Scroll…
zh_CN: 滚动…

note: Name and preview column: will be indented
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Overwrite brush?
zh_CN: 覆盖笔刷吗？

en: Replace
zh_CN: 取代

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重新命名

en: Replace all
zh_CN: 全部取代

en: Rename all
zh_CN: 全部重新命名

en: Imported brush
zh_CN: 导入的笔刷

en: Existing brush
zh_CN: 现有的笔刷

en: <b>A brush named “{brush_name}” already exists.</b>
    Do you want to replace it, or should the new brush be renamed?
zh_CN: <b>已经存在名称为 “{brush_name}” 的笔刷。</b>
    你想要取代原来笔刷，或重新命名为新的笔刷？

en: Overwrite brush group?
zh_CN: 覆盖笔刷组吗？

en: Import brush package?
zh_CN: 要导入笔刷包吗？

en: <b>Do you really want to import package “{brushpack_name}”?</b>
zh_CN: <b>你真的要导入包 “{brushpack_name}”？</b>

en: Load brush settings from shortcut slot %d
zh_CN: 从快捷方式位置 %d 加载笔刷设置

en: Store brush settings in shortcut slot %d
zh_CN: 保存笔刷设置到快捷方式位置 %d

en: Restore Brush %d
zh_CN: 还原笔刷 %d

en: Save to Brush %d
zh_CN: 储存到笔刷 %d

en: Undo %s
zh_CN: 复原 %s

en: Undo
zh_CN: 复原

en: Redo %s
zh_CN: 取消复原 %s

en: Redo
zh_CN: 取消复原

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a separator for the list of button actions TRANSLATORS: that appears when a modifier key is held down. TRANSLATORS: search for " held down: " (incl spaces) for the context
en: ;
zh_CN: ；

note: TRANSLATORS: "With <current-modifiers> held down: <separated-list>" TRANSLATORS: Action names may contain coordinating conjunctions such TRANSLATORS: as the English "and", so use appropriate punctuation or TRANSLATORS: wording for the separator. Also a little more spacing TRANSLATORS: than normal lo
en: With {modifiers} held down:  {button_actions}.
zh_CN: 按住 {modifiers} :  {button_actions}。

[ctx: Statusbar message: copy result]
en: Empty document, nothing copied.
zh_CN: 空文档，未复制任何内容。

[ctx: Statusbar message: copy result]
en: Copied layer as {w}×{h} image.
zh_CN: 复制图层为 {w}×{h} 图片。

[ctx: Statusbar message: paste result]
en: Nothing on clipboard.
zh_CN: 剪贴板上什么也没有。

[ctx: Statusbar message: paste result]
en: Clipboard does not contain an image.
zh_CN: 剪贴板不包含图像。

[ctx: Statusbar message: paste result]
en: Cannot paste into this type of layer.
zh_CN: 无法粘贴到这种类型的图层中。

[ctx: Statusbar message: paste result]
en: Pasted {w}×{h} image.
zh_CN: 粘贴 {w}×{h} 图片。

[ctx: Open dragged file confirm dialog: title]
en: Open Dragged File?
zh_CN: 打开拖曳的文件？

[ctx: Open dragged file confirm dialog: continue button]
en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: Set current color
zh_CN: 设定目前颜色

en: Leave Fullscreen Mode
zh_CN: 退出全屏模式

en: Leave Fullscreen
zh_CN: 退出全屏模式

en: Enter Fullscreen Mode
zh_CN: 进入全屏模式

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

[ctx: Quit confirm dialog: title]
en: Really Quit?
zh_CN: 确定要离开？

[ctx: Quit confirm dialog: continue button]
en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: Import brush package…
zh_CN: 导入笔刷包…

en: MyPaint brush package (*.zip)
zh_CN: MyPaint 笔刷包 (*.zip)

note: # UI string consts TRANSLATORS: Statusbar message when "Edit in External App" TRANSLATORS: (for a layer) is successfully initiated.
en: Launched {app_name} to edit layer “{layer_name}”
zh_CN: 为编辑层 “{layer_name}” 已启动 {app_name}

note: TRANSLATORS: Statusbar message shown when the app chosen for TRANSLATORS: "Edit in External App" (for a layer) failed to open.
en: Error: failed to launch {app_name} to edit layer “{layer_name}”
zh_CN: 错误：无法为编辑层"{layer_name}"启动 {app_name}

note: TRANSLATORS: Statusbar message for when an "Edit in External App" TRANSLATORS: operation is cancelled by the user before it starts.
en: Editing cancelled. You can still edit “{layer_name}” from the Layers menu.
zh_CN: 编辑取消。您仍可以通过“图层”菜单编辑"{layer_name}"。

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a statusbar message shown when TRANSLATORS:  a layer is updated from an external edit
en: Updated layer “{layer_name}” with external edits
zh_CN: 已使用外部编辑更新层 “{layer_name}”

en: MyPaint needs to edit a file of type “{type_name}” ({content_type}). What application should it use?
zh_CN: MyPaint 需要编辑类型为 "{type_name}"({content_type}) 的文件。应该使用什么应用程序？

en: What application should MyPaint use for editing files of type “{type_name}” ({content_type})?
zh_CN: MyPaint 应该使用什么应用程序编辑类型为“{type_name}” ({content_type})的文件？

en: Open With…
zh_CN: 打开通过…

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: no description
zh_CN: 无描述

[ctx: Document I/O: message shown while working]
en: Loading {files_summary}…
zh_CN: 正在加载 {files_summary}…

[ctx: Document I/O: message shown while working]
en: Importing layers from {files_summary}…
zh_CN: 从 {files_summary} 中导入图层…

[ctx: Document I/O: message shown while working]
en: Saving {files_summary}…
zh_CN: 正在保存 {files_summary}…

[ctx: Document I/O: message shown while working]
en: Exporting to {files_summary}…
zh_CN: 导出到 {files_summary}…

[ctx: Document I/O: fail message]
en: Failed to export to {files_summary}.
zh_CN: 导出到 {files_summary} 失败。

[ctx: Document I/O: fail message]
en: Failed to save {files_summary}.
zh_CN: 保存 {files_summary} 失败。

[ctx: Document I/O: fail message]
en: Could not import layers from {files_summary}.
zh_CN: 无法从 {files_summary} 中导入图层。

[ctx: Document I/O: fail message]
en: Could not load {files_summary}.
zh_CN: 无法加载 {files_summary}。

[ctx: Document I/O: fail dialog title]
en: Save failed
zh_CN: 保存失败

[ctx: Document I/O: fail dialog title]
en: Export failed
zh_CN: 导出失败

[ctx: Document I/O: fail dialog title]
en: Import Layers failed
zh_CN: 导入图层失败

[ctx: Document I/O: fail dialog title]
en: Open failed
zh_CN: 打开失败

[ctx: Document I/O: success]
en: Exported to {files_summary} successfully.
zh_CN: 成功导出到 {files_summary}。

[ctx: Document I/O: success]
en: Saved {files_summary} successfully.
zh_CN: 成功保存 {files_summary}。

[ctx: Document I/O: success]
en: Imported layers from {files_summary}.
zh_CN: 从 {files_summary} 导入图层。

[ctx: Document I/O: success]
en: Loaded {files_summary}.
zh_CN: 已加载 {files_summary}。

[ctx: save/load dialogs: filter patterns]
en: All Recognized Formats
zh_CN: 所有可识别的格式

[ctx: save dialogs: save formats and options]
en: By extension (prefer default format)
zh_CN: 通过扩展名(首选默认格式)

[ctx: save dialogs: save formats and options]
en: PNG, transparent RGBA (*.png)
zh_CN: PNG 透明 RGBA (*.png)

[ctx: save dialogs: save formats and options]
en: JPEG 90% quality (*.jpg; *.jpeg)
zh_CN: JPEG 90% 品质 (*.jpg; *.jpeg)

[ctx: Dialogs (window title): File→Export…]
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

[ctx: Dialogs (window title): File→Save As…]
en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

[ctx: save dialogs: formats and options: (label)]
en: Format to save as:
zh_CN: 格式另存为：

[ctx: Destructive action confirm dialog: fallback title (normally overridden)]
en: Really Continue?
zh_CN: 确定要继续？

[ctx: Destructive action confirm dialog: cancel button]
en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

[ctx: Destructive action confirm dialog: save checkbox]
en: _Save to Scraps first
zh_CN: 优先保存为作草稿(_S)

[ctx: Destructive action confirm dialog: warning message]
en: You risk losing {abbreviated_time} of unsaved painting.
zh_CN: 您可能丢失 {abbreviated_time} 的未保存的绘画。

[ctx: File→New: confirm dialog: title question]
en: New Canvas?
zh_CN: 新画布？

[ctx: File→New: confirm dialog: continue button]
en: _New Canvas
zh_CN: 新建画布(_N)

[ctx: File→Open: confirm dialog: title question]
en: Open File?
zh_CN: 打开文件？

[ctx: File→Open: confirm dialog: continue button]
en: _Open…
zh_CN: 打开(_O)…

[ctx: File→Open: file chooser dialog: title]
en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

[ctx: load dialogs: title]
en: Open Scratchpad…
zh_CN: 打开暂存区…

[ctx: Layers→Import Layers: files-chooser dialog: title]
en: Import Layers
zh_CN: 导入图层

[ctx: File→Open Recent→* confirm dialog: title]
en: Open File?
zh_CN: 打开文件？

[ctx: File→Open Recent→* confirm dialog: continue button]
en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

[ctx: File→Open Most Recent confirm dialog: title]
en: Open Most Recent File?
zh_CN: 打开最近文件？

[ctx: File→Open Most Recent→* confirm dialog: continue button]
en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

[ctx: File→Open Next/Prev Scrap: error message]
en: There are no scrap files yet. Try saving one first.
zh_CN: 尚无草稿文件。尝试先保存一个。

[ctx: File→Open Next/Prev Scrap confirm dialog: title]
en: Open Next Scrap?
zh_CN: 打开下一个草稿？

[ctx: File→Open Next/Prev Scrap confirm dialog: title]
en: Open Previous Scrap?
zh_CN: 打开上一个草稿？

[ctx: File→Open Next/Prev Scrap confirm dialog: continue button]
en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

[ctx: File→Revert confirm dialog: title]
en: Revert Changes?
zh_CN: 还原更改？

[ctx: File→Revert confirm dialog: continue button]
en: _Revert
zh_CN: 还原(_R)

[ctx: Name of the fill mode In other software, 'Flood Fill' is also known as 'Bucket Fill' or just 'Fill']
en: Flood Fill
zh_CN: 满水法填充

[ctx: Usage description of the Flood Fill mode]
en: Fill areas with color
zh_CN: 用颜色填充区域

[ctx: fill options: option category (label) Options under this category relate to what the fill isbased on, not where the actual fill ends up.]
en: Source:
zh_CN: 源：

[ctx: fill options: 'Source:' category (tooltip)]
en: The input that the fill will be based on
zh_CN: 填充将基于输入

[ctx: fill options: 'Source' category: Layer dropdown (tooltip)]
en: Select a specific layer you want the fill to be based on
zh_CN: 选择要作为填充依据的特定图层

[ctx: fill options: 'Source:' category: toggle (label) When this option is enabled, the fill is based on the combination of all visible layers]
en: Sample Merged
zh_CN: 合并样本

[ctx: fill options: option category (label) Options under this category relate to where the fill will end up (default: the active layer) and how it will be combined with that layer.]
en: Target:
zh_CN: 目标：

[ctx: fill options: Target | toggle (label) When this option is enabled, the fill will be placed on a new layer above the active layer. Option resets after each fill.]
en: New Layer (once)
zh_CN: 新图层(一次性)

[ctx: fill options: Target | New Layer (tooltip)]
en: Create a new layer with the results of the fill.
    This is turned off automatically after use.
zh_CN: 使用填充结果创建一个新图层。
    该图层在使用后自动关闭。

[ctx: fill options: Target | Blend Mode dropdown (tooltip)]
en: Blend mode used when filling
zh_CN: 填充时使用的混合模式

en: Opacity:
zh_CN: 不透明度：

[ctx: fill options: Opacity slider (tooltip)]
en: Opacity of the fill
zh_CN: 填充不透明度

[ctx: fill options: numeric option - grow/shrink fill (label)]
en: Offset:
zh_CN: 偏移：

[ctx: fill options: numeric option for blurring fill (label)]
en: Feather:
zh_CN: 羽化：

[ctx: fill options: on/off sub-option, numeric (label) When enabled, if the fill stops after going past a detected gap, it 'pulls' the fill back out of the gap to the other side of it.]
en: Prevent seeping
zh_CN: 防止渗漏

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

[ctx: fill options: Reset button (tooltip)]
en: Reset options to their defaults
zh_CN: 重置选项为默认值

[ctx: fill option: default option in the Source Layer dropdown]
en: Selected Layer
zh_CN: 选择图层

en: Edit Frame
zh_CN: 编辑边框

en: Adjust the document frame
zh_CN: 调整文档边框

en: Frame Size
zh_CN: 边框尺寸

note: {unit: (conv_factor, upper, lower, step_incr, page_incr, digits)}
en: px
zh_CN: 像素

en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度：

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

en: Resolution:
zh_CN: 解析度：

en: Dots Per Inch (really Pixels Per Inch)
zh_CN: 点每英寸 (实际像素每英寸)

en: Color:
zh_CN: 颜色：

en: Frame Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: <b>Frame dimensions</b>
zh_CN: <b>边框尺寸</b>

en: <b>Pixel density</b>
zh_CN: <b>像素密度</b>

en: Set Frame to Layer
zh_CN: 根据图层设置边框

en: Set frame to the extents of the current layer
zh_CN: 将边框设置成根据当前图层的尺寸

en: Set Frame to Document
zh_CN: 根据文档设置边框

en: Set frame to the combination of all layers
zh_CN: 将边框设置为所有图层的合并的尺寸

en: Trim Layer to Frame
zh_CN: 根据边框修剪图层

en: Trim parts of the current layer which lie outside the frame
zh_CN: 修剪边框当前图层位于边框以外的部分

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: inch
zh_CN: 英寸

en: cm
zh_CN: 厘米

en: mm
zh_CN: 毫米

en: Freehand Drawing
zh_CN: 徒手绘图

en: Paint free-form brush strokes
zh_CN: 绘画形式自由的画笔笔触

note: TRANSLATORS: Short alias for "Slow position tracking". This is TRANSLATORS: used on the options panel.
en: Smooth:
zh_CN: 平滑度：

note: TRANSLATORS: Short alias for "Fake Pressure (for mouse)". This is TRANSLATORS: used on the options panel.
en: Pressure:
zh_CN: 压力：

en: Bug Detected
zh_CN: 侦测到程式错误

en: <big><b>A programming error has been detected.</b></big>
zh_CN: <big><b>已侦测到一个程式错误。</b></big>

en: You may be able to ignore this error and carry on working, but you should probably save your work soon.
    
    Please tell the developers about this using the issue tracker if no-one else has reported it yet.
zh_CN: 您可以忽略此错误并继续，但你应该尽快保存你的作品。
    如果还没有其他人报告过这个问题，请通过问题跟踪器把问题告诉开发人员。

en: Search Tracker…
zh_CN: 搜索跟踪器...…

note: only development and prereleases
en: Report…
zh_CN: 报告中...…

en: Ignore Error
zh_CN: 忽略错误

en: Quit MyPaint
zh_CN: 退出 MyPaint

en: Details…
zh_CN: 详细资讯…

en: Exception while analyzing the exception.
zh_CN: 当分析例外时的例外。

note: TRANSLATORS: Crash report template for github, preceding a traceback. TRANSLATORS: Please ask users kindly to supply at least an English TRANSLATORS: title if they are able.
en:             #### Description
    
                Give this report a short descriptive title.
                Use something like
                "[feature-that-broke]: [what-went-wrong]"
                for the title, if you can.
                Then please replace this text
                with a longer description of the bug.
                Screenshots or videos are great, too!
    
                #### Steps to reproduce
    
                Please tell us what you were doing
                when the error message popped up.
                If you can provide step-by-step instructions
                on how to reproduce the bug,
                that's even better.
    
                #### Traceback
zh_CN:             #### 描述
    
                为该报告提供一个简短的描述性的标题。
                如果可以，请提供形如"[feature-that-broke]: [what-went-wrong]"的标题。
                接着请把这个文本替换为一段长一些的缺陷描述。
                有屏幕截图或者录屏也非常好！            
    
                #### 重现步骤
    
                请告诉我们在错误信息出现之前，你做了什么。
                如果你能够提供重现缺陷的步骤，那最好。
                
                #### 追踪

en: Inking
zh_CN: 墨迹作图

en: Draw, and then adjust smooth lines
zh_CN: 先画，然后调整成流程的线条

en: Input Device Test
zh_CN: 输入装置测试

en: (no pressure)
zh_CN: (无压力感应)

en: (no tilt)
zh_CN: (无倾斜感应)

en: Tilt:
zh_CN: 倾斜：

en: (no device)
zh_CN: (无装置)

en: Device:
zh_CN: 装置：

note: TRANSLATORS: Command to move a layer in the horizontal plane, TRANSLATORS: preserving its position in the stack. TRANSLATORS: Note "in the horizontal plane" - not "horizontally".
en: Move Layer
zh_CN: 移动图层

en: Move the current layer
zh_CN: 移动当前图层

[ctx: layer properties dialog: name entry: icon tooltip]
en: Layer names cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 图层名称不能为空。

[ctx: layer properties dialog: name entry: icon tooltip]
en: Layer name is not unique.
zh_CN: 图层名称不是唯一的。

[ctx: layer properties dialog: title]
en: Layer Properties
zh_CN: 图层属性

[ctx: layer properties dialog: done button]
en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

note: Visibility flag column
en: Visible
zh_CN: 可见性

note: Other flags column
en: Flags
zh_CN: 标志

[ctx: Layers: description: no layer ("never happens" condition!)]
en: ?layer
zh_CN: ?图层

[ctx: Layers: description parts: layer hidden]
en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

[ctx: Layers: description parts: opacity percentage]
en: %d%% opaque
zh_CN: %d%% 不透明

[ctx: Layers dockable: description parts: layer locked flag]
en: Locked
zh_CN: 已锁定

en: Layers
zh_CN: 图层

en: Arrange layers and assign effects
zh_CN: 安排图层并指定效果

note: TRANSLATORS: tooltip for the opacity slider (text) TRANSLATORS: note that "%%" turns into "%"
en: Layer opacity: %d%%
zh_CN: 图层不透明度：%d％

note: TRANSLATORS: status bar messages for drag, without/with modifiers
en: Move layer in stack…
zh_CN: 在栈中移动图层...…

en: Move layer in stack (dropping into a regular layer will create a new group)
zh_CN: 在栈中移动图层(拖放到一个一般图层中将创建一个新的组)

en: Layer
zh_CN: 图层

[ctx: view controls: rename view dialog]
en: Rename View
zh_CN: 重命名视图

en: Entrance Pressure
zh_CN: 起始压力

en: Stroke entrance pressure for line tools
zh_CN: 线条工具笔划起始压力

en: Midpoint Pressure
zh_CN: 中点压力

en: Mid-Stroke pressure for line tools
zh_CN: 线条工具笔划中间压力

en: Exit Pressure
zh_CN: 结束压力

en: Stroke exit pressure for line tools
zh_CN: 线条工具笔划结束压力

en: Head
zh_CN: 头

en: Stroke lead-in end
zh_CN: 笔划引入末端

en: Tail
zh_CN: 尾

en: Stroke trail-off beginning
zh_CN: 笔划开始逐渐消失

en: Pressure variation…
zh_CN: 压力变化...…

en: Lines and Curves
zh_CN: 直线和曲线

note: TRANSLATORS: users should never see this message
en: Generic line/curve mode
zh_CN: 通用直线/曲线模式

en: Draw straight lines; Shift adds curves, Ctrl constrains angle
zh_CN: 绘制直线；Shift键加入曲线，Ctrl键限制角度

en: Connected Lines
zh_CN: 连接线

en: Draw a sequence of lines; Shift adds curves, Ctrl constrains angle
zh_CN: 绘制一系列直线;Shift键添加曲线， Ctrl 键限制角度

en: Ellipses and Circles
zh_CN: 椭圆形和圆形

en: Draw ellipses; Shift rotates, Ctrl constrains ratio/angle
zh_CN: 绘制椭圆; Shift键旋转，Ctrl 键限制比例/角度

[ctx: About dialog: copyright statement]
en: Copyright (C) 2005-2020
    Martin Renold and the MyPaint Development Team
zh_CN: 著作权 (C) 2005-2020
    Martin Renold 和 MyPaint 开发团队

[ctx: About dialog: license summary]
en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY. See the COPYING file for more details.
zh_CN: 此程序是免费软件;你可以将它重新分发和/或在GNU 通用公共许可的条款下修改并把它以自由软件基金会的名义出版；许可协议的版本 2，或 (由您选择) 任何之后的版本。
    
    希望此程序的分发是令人满意的，但没有任何担保。请参阅版权文件获取更多细节。

[ctx: About dialog: credits: tasks]
en: programming
zh_CN: 编程

[ctx: About dialog: credits: tasks]
en: portability
zh_CN: 可移植性

[ctx: About dialog: credits: tasks]
en: project management
zh_CN: 项目管理

[ctx: About dialog: credits: tasks: brush presets and icons]
en: brushes
zh_CN: 笔刷

[ctx: About dialog: credits: tasks: background paper textures]
en: patterns
zh_CN: 模式

[ctx: About dialog: credits: tasks: icons for internal tools]
en: tool icons
zh_CN: 工具图标

[ctx: About dialog: credits: tasks: the main application icon]
en: desktop icon
zh_CN: 桌面图标

[ctx: About dialog: credits: tasks: palettes]
en: palettes
zh_CN: 调色板

[ctx: About dialog: credits: tasks: docs, manuals and HOWTOs]
en: documentation
zh_CN: 文档

[ctx: About dialog: credits: tasks: user support]
en: support
zh_CN: 支持

[ctx: About dialog: credits: tasks: outreach (social media, ads?)]
en: outreach
zh_CN: 外联

[ctx: About dialog: credits: tasks: running or building a community]
en: community
zh_CN: 社区

note: TRANSLATORS:"Brush radius" for the options panel. Short.
en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

note: TRANSLATORS:"Brush opacity" for the options panel. Short.
en: Opaque:
zh_CN: 不透明度：

note: TRANSLATORS:"Brush hardness/sharpness" for the options panel. Short.
en: Sharp:
zh_CN: 尖锐：

note: TRANSLATORS:"Additional pressure gain" for the options panel. Short.
en: Gain:
zh_CN: 增益：

note: TRANSLATORS:"Paint Pigment Mode" for the options panel. Short.
en: Pigment:
zh_CN: 颜料：

[ctx: options panel: tab tooltip: title]
en: Tool Options
zh_CN: 工具选项

[ctx: options panel: tab tooltip: description]
en: Specialized settings for the current editing tool
zh_CN: 当前编辑工具的专门设置

[ctx: options panel: body]
en: <i>No options available</i>
zh_CN: <i>没有可用的选项</i>

en: Zoom: %.01f%%
zh_CN: 缩放：%.01f%%

[ctx: context picker: statusbar text during grab]
en: Pick brushstroke settings, stroke color, and layer…
zh_CN: 选取笔触设置，笔触颜色，以及图层…

[ctx: color picker: statusbar text during grab]
en: Pick color…
zh_CN: 选取颜色…

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好设定

[ctx: Language preferences menu - default option]
note: TRANSLATORS: This option means that MyPaint will try to use TRANSLATORS: the language the system tells it to use.
en: System Language
zh_CN: 系统语言

note: TRANSLATORS: title of panel showing an overview of the whole canvas
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Show preview of the whole drawing area
zh_CN: 显示整个绘图区域的预览

note: TRANSLATORS: The preview panel shows where the "camera" of the TRANSLATORS: main view is pointing.
en: Show Viewfinder
zh_CN: 显示取景器

en: Scratchpad
zh_CN: 暂存区

en: Mix colors and make sketches on separate scrap pages
zh_CN: 在另外的废弃页面上混合颜色或者绘制草图

en: Previous item
zh_CN: 上一个项目

en: Next item
zh_CN: 下一个项目

en: (Nothing to show)
zh_CN: (没有东西可显示)

[ctx: symmetry axis edit mode: instructions shown in statusbar]
en: Place axis
zh_CN: 放置轴

[ctx: symmetry axis edit mode: instructions shown in statusbar]
en: Move axis
zh_CN: 移动轴

[ctx: symmetry axis edit mode: instructions shown in statusbar]
en: Remove axis
zh_CN: 移除轴

[ctx: symmetry axis edit mode: mode name (tooltips)]
en: Edit Symmetry Axis
zh_CN: 编辑对称轴

[ctx: symmetry axis edit mode: mode description (tooltips)]
en: Adjust the painting symmetry axis.
zh_CN: 调整绘画对称轴。

[ctx: symmetry axis options panel: labels]
en: X Position:
zh_CN: X 位置：

[ctx: symmetry axis options panel: labels]
en: Y Position:
zh_CN: Y 位置：

[ctx: symmetry axis options panel: position button: no axis pos.]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: symmetry axis options panel: labels]
en: Alpha:
zh_CN: Alpha：

[ctx: symmetry axis options panel: labels]
en: Symmetry Type:
zh_CN: 对称类型：

[ctx: symmetry axis options panel: axis position dialog: window title]
en: X axis Position
zh_CN: X 轴位置

[ctx: symmetry axis options panel: axis position dialog: window title]
en: Y axis Position
zh_CN: Y 轴位置

[ctx: symmetry axis options panel: axis active checkbox]
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: File handling
zh_CN: 文件处理

en: Scraps switcher
zh_CN: 草稿切换器

en: Undo and Redo
zh_CN: 复原和取消复原

en: Blend Modes
zh_CN: 混合模式

en: Line Modes
zh_CN: 直线模式

en: View (Main)
zh_CN: 视图 (主)

en: View (Alternative/Secondary)
zh_CN: 视图 (替代/辅助)

en: View (Resetting)
zh_CN: 视图 (重置)

[ctx: workspace: sidebar tabs: button tooltips]
en: {tab_title}: close tab
zh_CN: {tab_title}：关闭标签

[ctx: workspace: sidebar tabs: button tooltips]
en: {tab_title}: tab options and properties
zh_CN: {tab_title}: 选项卡选项和属性

[ctx: workspace: sidebar tabs: button tooltips]
en: {tab_title}: move tab to other sidebar
zh_CN: {tab_title}：将标签页移至其他侧边栏

en: Scroll View
zh_CN: 滚动视图

en: Drag the canvas view
zh_CN: 拖动画布视图

en: Zoom View
zh_CN: 缩放视图

en: Zoom the canvas view
zh_CN: 缩放画布视图

en: Rotate View
zh_CN: 旋转视图

en: Rotate the canvas view
zh_CN: 旋转画布视图

en: Unknown Command
zh_CN: 未知的命令

en: Undefined (command not started yet)
zh_CN: 未定义的 (命令尚未启动)

note: TRANSLATORS: A short time spent painting / making brushwork. TRANSLATORS: This can correspond to zero or more touches of TRANSLATORS: the physical stylus to the tablet.
en: {seconds:.01f}s of painting with {brush_name}
zh_CN: 用笔刷 {brush_name} 绘制了{seconds:.01f}秒

en: Flood Fill
zh_CN: 满水法填充

en: Trim Layer
zh_CN: 修剪图层

en: Uniquify Layer Pixels
zh_CN: 统一图层像素

en: Refactor Group
zh_CN: 重构组

en: Clear Layer
zh_CN: 清除图层

note: This is used by Paste layer as well as when loading from a PNG file. However in the latter case, the undo stack is reset immediately afterward.
en: Paste Layer
zh_CN: 粘贴图层

en: New Layer from Visible
zh_CN: 新建可见图层

en: Merge Visible Layers
zh_CN: 合并可见图层

en: Merge Down
zh_CN: 向下合并

en: Normalize Layer Mode
zh_CN: 正常化图层模式

en: Import Layers
zh_CN: 导入图层

en: Add {layer_default_name}
zh_CN: 添加 {layer_default_name}

en: Remove Layer
zh_CN: 移除图层

en: Select Layer
zh_CN: 选择图层

en: Duplicate Layer
zh_CN: 复制图层

en: Move Layer Up
zh_CN: 向上移动图层

en: Move Layer Down
zh_CN: 向下移动图层

en: Move Layer in Stack
zh_CN: 在栈中移动图层

en: Rename Layer
zh_CN: 重新命名图层

en: Make Layer Visible
zh_CN: 将图层设为显现状态

en: Make Layer Invisible
zh_CN: 将图层设为隐形状态

en: Lock Layer
zh_CN: 锁定图层

en: Unlock Layer
zh_CN: 解除锁定图层

en: Set Layer Opacity: %0.1f%%
zh_CN: 设置图层不透明度：%0.1f%%

en: Unknown Mode
zh_CN: 未知的模式

en: Set Layer Mode: %s
zh_CN: 设置图层模式：%s

en: Enable Frame
zh_CN: 启用边框

en: Disable Frame
zh_CN: 禁用边框

en: Update Frame
zh_CN: 更新边框

en: Edit Layer Externally
zh_CN: 通过外部工具编辑图层

[ctx: Document IO: common error strings: {error_loading_common}]
en: Error loading “{basename}”.
zh_CN: 加载"{basename}"时出错。

[ctx: Document IO: common error strings: {see_logs}]
en: The logs may have more detail about this error.
zh_CN: 日志可能会有关于此错误的更多细节。

[ctx: Document autosave descriptions: the {ago} string: future]
note: TRANSLATORS: string used in e.g. "3h42m from now"
en: from now
zh_CN: 从现在开始

[ctx: Document autosave descriptions: the {ago} string: past]
note: TRANSLATORS: string used in e.g. "8s ago"
en: ago
zh_CN: 以前

[ctx: Document autosave descriptions]
note: TRANSLATORS: String descriptions for an autosaved backup. TRANSLATORS: Time strings are localized: e.g. "3h42m" or "8s"
en: Cache folder still may be in use.
    Are you running more than once instance of MyPaint?
    Close app and wait {cache_update_interval}s to retry.
zh_CN: 缓存文件夹可能仍在使用中。
    你在运行超过一个MyPaint实例吗？
    关闭应用程序并等待{cache_update_interval}秒后重试。

[ctx: Document autosave descriptions]
en: Incomplete backup updated {last_modified_time} {ago}
zh_CN: 不兼容的备份(更新自 {last_modified_time} {ago})

[ctx: Document autosave descriptions]
note: TRANSLATORS: The {ago} variable is a translated string. TRANSLATORS: Look for the msgids "from now" and "ago" TRANSLATORS: (with context starting w. "Document autosave") TRANSLATORS: to make sure their translations match this one.
en: Backup updated {last_modified_time} {ago}
    Size: {autosave.width}×{autosave.height} pixels, Layers: {autosave.num_layers}
    Contains {unsaved_time} of unsaved painting.
zh_CN: 备份更新自 {last_modified_time} {ago} 
    大小: {autosave.width}×{autosave.height} 像素，图层: {autosave.num_layers} 
    包含 {unsaved_time} 的未保存的绘画。

[ctx: Document IO: hint templates for user-facing exceptions]
en: Unable to write “{filename}”: {err}
    Do you have enough space left on the device?
zh_CN: 无法写入文件“{filename}”: {err}
    你的设备上有足够的剩余空间吗？

[ctx: Document IO: hint templates for user-facing exceptions]
en: Unable to write “{filename}”: {err}
zh_CN: 无法写入文件 “{filename}”: {err}

[ctx: Document IO: loading errors]
en: {error_loading_common}
    The file does not exist.
zh_CN: {error_loading_common}
    文件不存在。

[ctx: Document IO: loading errors]
en: {error_loading_common}
    You do not have the permissions needed to open this file.
zh_CN: {error_loading_common}
    你没有打开此文件所需的权限。

[ctx: Document IO: loading errors]
en: {error_loading_common}
    
    Reason: {reason}
    
    {see_logs}
zh_CN: {error_loading_common}
    
    原因: {reason}
    
    {see_logs}

[ctx: Document IO: loading errors]
en: {error_loading_common}
    Unknown file format extension: “{ext}”
zh_CN: {error_loading_common}
    未知的文件格式扩展名：“{ext}”

[ctx: Document IO: group name for Import Layers]
en: Imported layers
zh_CN: 导入图层

[ctx: Document IO: hint templates for user-facing exceptions]
en: Unable to save as JPEG: {original_msg}
    
    Try saving in PNG format instead, if your machine doesn’t have a lot of memory. MyPaint’s PNG save function is more efficient.
zh_CN: 无法另存为 JPEG：{original_msg} 
    
    如果你的机器没有大量的内存，尝试保存成PNG 格式。MyPaint 的PNG保存功能更加高效。

[ctx: Document autosave: restoring: errors]
en: Failed to recover work from an automated backup.
    
    Reason: {reason}
    
    {see_logs}
zh_CN: 无法从自动备份中恢复作品。
    
    原因：{reason}
    
    {see_logs}

[ctx: floodfill status message: use active tense]
en: Filling
zh_CN: 填充

[ctx: floodfill status message: use active tense]
en: Morphing
zh_CN: 变形

[ctx: floodfill status message: use active tense]
en: Blurring
zh_CN: 模糊

[ctx: floodfill status message: use active tense]
en: Compositing
zh_CN: 合成

[ctx: floodfill status message: use active tense]
en: Finishing up
zh_CN: 完成

[ctx: Time period abbreviations]
en: {hours}h{minutes}m
zh_CN: {hours}小时{minutes}分钟

[ctx: Time period abbreviation]
en: {minutes}m{seconds}s
zh_CN: {minutes}分{seconds}秒

[ctx: Time period abbreviation]
en: {seconds}s
zh_CN: {seconds}秒

[ctx: layer default names]
note: TRANSLATORS: Default name for new normal, paintable layers
en: Layer
zh_CN: 图层

[ctx: layer default names]
note: TRANSLATORS: Short default name for vector (SVG/Inkscape) layers
en: Vectors
zh_CN: 矢量

[ctx: layer type descriptions]
en: Vector Layer
zh_CN: 矢量图层

[ctx: layer default names]
note: TRANSLATORS: Short default name for renderable fallback layers
en: Bitmap
zh_CN: 位图

[ctx: layer type descriptions]
en: Bitmap Data
zh_CN: 位图数据

[ctx: layer default names]
note: TRANSLATORS: Short default name for non-renderable fallback layers
en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

[ctx: layer type descriptions]
en: Unknown Data
zh_CN: 未知数据

[ctx: layer type descriptions]
en: Painting Layer
zh_CN: 绘画图层

[ctx: layer default names]
note: TRANSLATORS: Short default name for layer groups.
en: Group
zh_CN: 组

[ctx: layer type descriptions]
en: Layer Group
zh_CN: 图层组

[ctx: layer default names]
note: TRANSLATORS: Short default name for temporary placeholder layers. TRANSLATORS: (The user should never see this except in error cases)
en: Placeholder
zh_CN: 占位符

[ctx: layer default names]
en: Root
zh_CN: 根

[ctx: layer visibility sets: default name for a user-managed view]
en: View
zh_CN: 视图

[ctx: layer visibility sets: text shown when no user-managed view is active]
en: No active view
zh_CN: 无活动视图

[ctx: layer views: commands: add]
en: Add Layer View
zh_CN: 新增图层视图

[ctx: layer views: commands: remove]
en: Remove Layer View
zh_CN: 移除图层视图

[ctx: layer views: commands: activate]
en: Activate Layer View “{name}”
zh_CN: 激活图层视图 “{name}”

[ctx: layer views: commands: set active view's lock flag]
en: Lock Layer View
zh_CN: 锁定图层视图

[ctx: layer views: commands: set active view's lock flag]
en: Unlock Layer View
zh_CN: 解锁图层视图

en: Pass-through
zh_CN: 传递

en: Group contents apply directly to the group's backdrop
zh_CN: 组内容直接应用于组的背景

en: Normal
zh_CN: 标准

en: The top layer only, without blending colors.
zh_CN: 仅限最顶部图层，没有混合颜色。

en: Pigment
zh_CN: 颜料

en: Multiply
zh_CN: 色彩增值

en: Similar to loading two slides into a projector and projecting the combined result.
zh_CN: 类似于加载两个幻灯片到投影仪并投影合并后的结果。

en: Screen
zh_CN: 滤色

en: Like shining two separate slide projectors onto a screen simultaneously. This is the inverse of 'Multiply'.
zh_CN: 就像将两个不同幻灯片的投影仪同时投影到屏幕上。这个效果与“正片叠底”相反。

en: Overlay
zh_CN: 叠加

en: Overlays the backdrop with the top layer, preserving the backdrop's highlights and shadows. This is the inverse of 'Hard Light'.
zh_CN: 叠加背景与上面的图层，保留背景的高光和阴影。此效果与“强光”相反。

en: Darken
zh_CN: 变暗

en: The top layer is used where it is darker than the backdrop.
zh_CN: 顶部图层被使用在比背景暗的地方。

en: Lighten
zh_CN: 变亮

en: The top layer is used where it is lighter than the backdrop.
zh_CN: 顶部图层被使用在比背景亮的地方。

en: Dodge
zh_CN: 加亮颜色

en: Brightens the backdrop using the top layer. The effect is similar to the photographic darkroom technique of the same name which is used for improving contrast in shadows.
zh_CN: 通过顶部图层照亮背景。效果类似于同名的摄影暗室技术，用来在阴影中增强对比。

en: Burn
zh_CN: 加深颜色

en: Darkens the backdrop using the top layer. The effect looks similar to the photographic darkroom technique of the same name which is used for reducing over-bright highlights.
zh_CN: 通过顶部图层使背景变暗。效果类似于同名的摄影暗室技术，用来降低过亮的高光。

en: Hard Light
zh_CN: 强光

en: Similar to shining a harsh spotlight onto the backdrop.
zh_CN: 类似于用聚光灯照射到背景上。

en: Soft Light
zh_CN: 柔光

en: Like shining a diffuse spotlight onto the backdrop.
zh_CN: 就像用漫射聚光灯照射到背景上。

en: Difference
zh_CN: 差异

en: Subtracts the darker color from the lighter of the two.
zh_CN: 从两个当中的较亮颜色中减去较暗的颜色。

en: Exclusion
zh_CN: 排除

en: Similar to the 'Difference' mode, but lower in contrast.
zh_CN: 类似于 '差异' 模式，但对比度较低。

en: Hue
zh_CN: 色相

en: Combines the hue of the top layer with the saturation and luminosity of the backdrop.
zh_CN: 结合顶部图层的色相和背景的饱和度与亮度。

en: Saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度

en: Applies the saturation of the top layer's colors to the hue and luminosity of the backdrop.
zh_CN: 将顶部图层颜色的饱和度应用到背景的色相和亮度上。

en: Applies the hue and saturation of the top layer to the luminosity of the backdrop.
zh_CN: 将顶部图层的色相和饱和度应用到背景的亮度上。

en: Luminosity
zh_CN: 光亮度

en: Applies the luminosity of the top layer to the hue and saturation of the backdrop.
zh_CN: 将顶部图层的亮度应用到背景的色相和饱和度上。

en: Plus
zh_CN: 加号

en: This layer and its backdrop are simply added together.
zh_CN: 该图层和它的背景图层简单地相加在一起。

en: Destination In
zh_CN: 目标入口

en: Uses the backdrop only where this layer covers it. Everything else is ignored.
zh_CN: 仅把背景使用在该图层已覆盖的地方。其他的一切都忽略掉。

en: Destination Out
zh_CN: 目标出口

en: Uses the backdrop only where this layer doesn't cover it. Everything else is ignored.
zh_CN: 仅把背景使用在该图层没有覆盖的地方。其他的一切都忽略掉。

en: Source Atop
zh_CN: 来源顶上

en: Source which overlaps the destination, replaces the destination. Destination is placed elsewhere.
zh_CN: 用与目标重叠的来源替换目标。放置目标在其他地方。

en: Destination Atop
zh_CN: 目标顶上

en: Destination which overlaps the source replaces the source. Source is placed elsewhere.
zh_CN: 用与来源重叠的目标替换来源。把来源放置在其他地方。

[ctx: user-facing error texts]
en: Unable to construct a vital internal object. Your system may not have enough memory to perform this operation.
zh_CN: 无法构建一个重要的内部对象。您的系统可能没有足够的内存来执行此操作。

[ctx: low-level PNG writer failure report (dialog)]
en: Failed to write “{basename}”.
    
    Reason: {err}
    Target folder: “{dirname}”.
zh_CN: 未能写入 “{basename}”。
    
    原因：{err}
    目标文件夹：“{dirname}”。

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Vertical and horizontal
zh_CN: 垂直和水平

en: Rotational
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Snowflake
zh_CN: 雪花

en: PNG reader failed: %s
zh_CN: PNG 读入失败：%s

en: Recover interrupted work?
zh_CN: 恢复被中断的工作吗？

[ctx: Autosave Recovery dialog|]
note: Whether to show the dialog when MyPaint starts
en: _Look for backups at startup
zh_CN: 在启动时寻找备份(_L)

[ctx: Autosave Recovery dialog|]
note: Deletes the selected autosave backup file.
en: _Delete…
zh_CN: 删除(_D)…

[ctx: Autosave Recovery dialog|Delete button|]
en: Delete this backup from the disk.
zh_CN: 从磁盘删除此备份。

[ctx: Autosave Recovery dialog|]
note: Recover in the sense or retrieval or salvage from a backup file. The user is asked to save the retrieved file immediately afterwards, hence the ellipsis.
en: _Recover & Save…
zh_CN: 恢复并保存(_R)…

[ctx: Autosave Recovery dialog|Recover button|]
en: Save this backup to disk, then continue working on it.
zh_CN: 将此备份保存到磁盘，然后继续处理它。

[ctx: Autosave Recovery dialog|]
note: Do not recover any autosaves; take no action.
en: Decide _Later
zh_CN: 稍后决定(_L)

[ctx: Autosave Recovery dialog|Cancel button|]
en: Start work on a new canvas. These backups will be retained.
zh_CN: 在新的画布上开始工作。这些备份将被保留。

[ctx: Autosave Recovery dialog|]
en: MyPaint crashed with unsaved work, but it makes rolling backups. You can recover a working file from one of these automated backups now. You’ll be asked where to save it before continuing.
zh_CN: MyPaint崩溃(有未保存的工作)，但是它保存了备份。你现在可以从一个文件恢复，或者随它去直至你再次启动MyPaint。

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Live update
zh_CN: 实时更新

en: Update the last stroke on the canvas with the settings in this window, in real time
zh_CN: 实时地用此窗口中的设置更新画布上的最后一个笔触

en: Save these settings to the brush
zh_CN: 将这些设置保存到笔刷

en: Edit Icon
zh_CN: 编辑图标

en: Edit this brush's icon in a separate window (you will be able to use any brush to draw it)
zh_CN: 在单独的窗口中编辑此笔刷的图标(你可以用任何笔刷绘制它)

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete this brush from the disk
zh_CN: 从磁盘上删除此画笔

en: Copy to New
zh_CN: 通过复制新建

en: Copy these settings and the current brush's icon to a new brush
zh_CN: 把这些设置和当前笔刷的图标复制到一个新的笔刷中

en: Rename this brush
zh_CN: 重命名此笔刷

en: Brush Setting
zh_CN: 笔刷设置

[ctx: brush editor|metadata settings|labels for widgets|tooltips|]
en: Short description for use in tooltips
zh_CN: 工具提示中关于使用的简短描述

[ctx: brush editor|metadata settings|labels|]
note: Description for user tooltips
en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

[ctx: brush editor|metadata settings|labels for widgets|tooltips|]
en: Brush developer's notes
zh_CN: 笔刷开发者的备注

[ctx: brush editor|metadata settings|labels|]
note: Notes for developers
en: Notes:
zh_CN: 备注：

en: Starting value for this brush setting. The brush dynamics below act on this.
zh_CN: 此画笔设置的起始值。下面的笔刷动态效果基于该设置。

note: field label
en: Value:
zh_CN: 值：

en: Reset this input to have no effect on the setting
zh_CN: 重置此输入以对此设置无影响

en: Minimum value for the output axis.
    This can be set using the main slider for {dname}.
zh_CN: 输出轴的最小值。
    可以通过 {dname} 的主滚动条设置。

en: Maximum value for the output axis.
    This can be set using the main slider for {dname}.
zh_CN: 输出轴的最大值。
    可以通过 {dname} 的主滚动条设置。

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: Adjusts the maximum value
zh_CN: 调整最大值

en: Adjusts the minimum value
zh_CN: 调整最小值

en: Minimum value for the input axis.
    Use the popup scale to adjust this.
zh_CN: 输入轴的最小值。
    使用弹出比例尺调整。

en: Maximum value for the input axis.
    Use the popup scale to adjust this.
zh_CN: 输入轴的最大值。
    使用弹出比例尺调整。

en: Variation of the base value by stylus input and other criteria
zh_CN: 基准值的变化(基于触控笔输入以及其他标准)

en: Brush Dynamics
zh_CN: 笔刷动态效果

en: Adjust this input mapping in detail
zh_CN: 详细地调整此输入映射

en: Brush dynamics are not available for this setting.
zh_CN: 动态笔刷不适用于此设置。

en: <big><b>No Brush Dynamics</b></big>
zh_CN: <big><b>无动态画笔</b></big>

[ctx: Inking tool options: point value sliders: labels: tooltips]
en: Pressure value for the current point
zh_CN: 当前点的压力值

[ctx: Inking tool options: point value sliders: labels]
en: Press:
zh_CN: 按键：

[ctx: Inking tool options: point value sliders: labels: tooltips]
note: The meaning of negative values is *not* affected by text direction. The widget's RTL/LTR layout, however, *is* affected. The value (and signs) *is* shown.
en: Tilt in the direction of the canvas’s X axis.
    A value of 0 means that the pen is vertical.
    Negative values mean leftwards tilts.
zh_CN: 在画布X轴方向上的倾斜。
    0值表示笔是垂直的。
    负值表示向左倾斜。

[ctx: Inking tool options: point value sliders: labels]
en: X-tilt:
zh_CN: X-倾斜：

[ctx: Inking tool options: point value sliders: labels]
en: Y-tilt:
zh_CN: Y-倾斜：

en: Tilt in the canvas Y axis
zh_CN: 在画布Y轴上的倾斜

[ctx: Inking tool options: point value sliders: labels: tooltips]
en: Time since the previous point, in seconds
zh_CN: 自前一个点开始的时间，以秒为单位

[ctx: Inking tool options: point value sliders: labels]
en: Time:
zh_CN: 时间：

[ctx: Inking tool options: node delete button: label]
en: Delete Point
zh_CN: 删除点

[ctx: Inking tool options: node delete button: tooltip]
en: Delete the currently selected point
zh_CN: 删除当前选中的点

en: Insert Point
zh_CN: 插入点

en: Simplify Points
zh_CN: 简化点

en: Cull every other point from the curve.
zh_CN: 从曲线中剔除其他所有点。

[ctx: Layers window: view list controls: tooltips]
en: The currently active view.
zh_CN: 当前活动视图。

[ctx: Layers window: view list controls: tooltips]
en: Rename the active view.
zh_CN: 重命名活动视图。

[ctx: Layers window: view list controls: tooltips]
en: Remove the active view.
zh_CN: 移除活动视图。

[ctx: Layers window: view list controls: tooltips]
en: Snapshot visible layers as a new view.
zh_CN: 将可见图层快照做为新视图。

[ctx: Layers window: view list controls: tooltips]
en: Lock or unlock the active view.
zh_CN: 锁定或解锁活动视图。

[ctx: footer: color picker button: tooltip]
en: Pick color
zh_CN: 选取颜色

[ctx: Footerbar|]
en: Edit the current color in detail
zh_CN: 详细编辑当前颜色

[ctx: Footerbar|]
en: Add the current color to the palette
zh_CN: 将当前颜色添加到调色板

[ctx: Footerbar|]
en: Canvas scale and rotation
zh_CN: 画布缩放和旋转

[ctx: Footerbar|]
note: str.format() template
en: Z: {scale:.1f}%
    R: {rotation:+.1f}°
zh_CN: 缩放：{scale:.1f}%
    旋转：{rotation:+.1f}°

[ctx: footer: context picker button: tooltip]
en: Pick brushstroke settings, stroke color, and layer
zh_CN: 选取笔触设置，笔触颜色以及图层

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Saving|Save Formats and Locations|Default|]
en: PNG solid with background (*.png)
zh_CN: 含带背景的 PNG (*.png)

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Saving|Save Formats and Locations|Default|]
en: JPEG 90% quality (*.jpg; *.jpeg)
zh_CN: JPEG 90% 品质 (*.jpg; *.jpeg)

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Cursors|Freehand Cursor|Type|]
en: Circle with light outline
zh_CN: 带有轻微轮廓的圆

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Cursors|Freehand Cursor|Type|]
en: Circle with medium outline
zh_CN: 带有中等轮廓的圆

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Cursors|Freehand Cursor|Type|]
en: Circle with heavy outline
zh_CN: 带有重量级轮廓的圆

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Cursors|Freehand Cursor|Type|]
en: Crosshair
zh_CN: 十字准线

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Pen Input|Input Device Settings|Pressure Mapping|]
note: Graph x-axis label
en: Input Pressure
zh_CN: 输入压力

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Pen Input|Input Device Settings|Pressure Mapping|]
note: Graph y-axis label
en: Brush Pressure
zh_CN: 笔刷压力

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Pen Input|]
en: <b>Global Pressure Mapping</b>
zh_CN: <b>全局压感映射</b>

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|]
note: Tab label in preferences dialog
en: Pressure
zh_CN: 压力

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Devices|]
en: Here you can restrict pointing devices to specific tasks on the canvas, or have them ignored completely if they glitch your drawing.
zh_CN: 这里你可以在画布上限制指针设备到特定的任务上，或者如果它们干扰了你的绘画，你可以完全忽略它们。

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Button|]
en: <b>Device Usage</b>
zh_CN: <b>设备的用处</b>

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Button|Pointer Button Mappings|]
en: • The space bar can be used like Button2.
    • Some tablet pads' buttons cannot be held down when pressed.
zh_CN: • 空白键可以起到鼠标右键的作用。
    • 一些平板电脑的按键按下时无法保持。

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Button|]
en: <b>Pointer Button Mappings</b>
zh_CN: <b>指针按钮映射</b>

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|]
note: Tab label in preferences dialog
en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按键

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Button|]
en: <b>Keyboard Mappings</b>
zh_CN: <b>键盘映射</b>

en: Keys
zh_CN: 按键

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|Saving|]
en: Default file format:
zh_CN: 默认文件格式：

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|Saving|]
en: Prefix when saving scraps:
zh_CN: 保存草稿时使用的前缀：

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|]
en: <b>Saving</b>
zh_CN: <b>保存</b>

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|]
en: <b>Color Management</b>
zh_CN: <b>颜色管理</b>

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|Color Management|]
en: Color space conversions:
zh_CN: 色彩空间转换：

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|Color Management|]
en: Convert to sRGB when loading; mark as sRGB when saving
zh_CN: 加载时转换为sRGB; 保存时标记为sRGB

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|Color Management|]
en: Images containing <i>full</i> colorspace information will be converted to sRGB when they are loaded into MyPaint. When MyPaint saves an image, hints will be added to it so that other programs can render it properly.
    
    This assumes that the display is calibrated to something close to sRGB, the standard colour space for the web and a pessimistic approximation of most PC monitors. If you know your display is radically different from this, use the "no automatic conversions or tagging" setting instead.
zh_CN: 当MyPaint加载图片时，包含<i>完整</i>色彩空间信息的图片将被转换成sRGB。当MyPaint保存图片时，会在图片中加入提示从而其他程序能够用合适的方式渲染图片。
    
    基于的假设是显示器校准为接近sRGB (针对网页以及大多数个人电脑显示器的悲观近似的标准色彩空间)。如果你知道你的显示器根本不同于此，使用“无自动转换或标注”设置以替代。

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|Color Management|]
en: No automatic conversions or tagging
zh_CN: 无自动转换或标注

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|Color Management|]
en: No color conversions are performed when loading, and files are saved without color management information.
    
    This is MyPaint's old behaviour, and can be used as a stopgap for non-sRGB working.
zh_CN: 当图片加载时没有色彩转换，并且保存的文件中没有色彩管理信息。
    
    这是MyPaint之前的行为，可作为没有sRGB时的权宜之计。

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|]
en: <b>Automated Backups</b>
zh_CN: <b>自动备份</b>

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|Automated Backups|switch label]
en: Back up unsaved work:
zh_CN: 备份未保存的工作：

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|Automated Backups|interval spinbox units suffix]
note: In seconds. Lowest value is 5, highest is 300 (5 minutes). Only matters when enabled.
en: seconds of inactivity
zh_CN: 不活动的秒数

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|Automated Backups|switch tooltip]
en: Backs up work incrementally in the background to MyPaint's disk cache. If the program crashes, you'll have a chance to restore what you were working on.
zh_CN: 在后台增量地备份工作到MyPaint的磁盘缓冲区。如果程序崩溃，你将有机会从你之前正工作的内容中恢复。

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|Automated Backups|interval label]
en: Time between backups:
zh_CN: 备份之间的时间：

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|]
note: Tab label in preferences dialog
en: Load & Save
zh_CN: 加载与保存

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|]
en: <b>Zoom and Rendering</b>
zh_CN: <b>缩放和渲染</b>

en: Default zoom level:
zh_CN: 默认缩放级别：

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|]
en: <b>Interface</b>
zh_CN: <b>界面</b>

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Interface|]
en: Toolbar icon size:
zh_CN: 工具栏图标的大小：

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Interface|]
en: Freehand cursor type:
zh_CN: 手绘光标类型：

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Interface|]
en: Dark theme variant:
zh_CN: 黑暗主题的变种：

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Interface|Dark theme variant|]
en: If available in GTK3 theme (needs restart)
zh_CN: 在GTK3主题中是否可用(需要重新启动)

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Interface|Dark theme variant|checkbox tooltip]
en: Use a light-on-dark theme variant, when it's supported by the GTK theme. This is generally sensible for image editors and media viewers.
zh_CN: 当GTK主题支持时，使用“亮光在黑暗之上”主题变种。这对图像编辑者以及媒体观众一般说来是明智的。

en: Some of these settings require MyPaint to be restarted.
zh_CN: 这些设置当中的一些需要MyPaint重启。

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Interface|Icon size|]
en: Large (requires recent GTK3)
zh_CN: 大 (需要最近的 GTK3版本)

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Interface|Icon size|]
en: Small
zh_CN: 小

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Zoom|]
en: Use a real checkerboard pattern
zh_CN: 使用真实棋盘图案

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Zoom|]
en: Draw a real checkerboard pattern to show transparency.
    This slows down the display, but can be less confusing.
zh_CN: 绘制真实棋盘图案显示透明度。
    这会减慢显示速度，但可以少一些迷惑。

en: When showing transparency:
zh_CN: 当显示透明度时：

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Interface|]
en: Handle smooth scrolling events:
zh_CN: 处理平滑滚动事件：

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Interface|Handle smooth scrolling events|checkbox label]
en: When devices send them (needs restart)
zh_CN: 当设备发送它们时 (需要重新启动)

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Interface|Handle smooth scrolling events|checkbox tooltip]
en: Smooth scrolling support makes scroll gestures and scrollwheel events from some devices smooth rather than in steps. It's good for touchpads, but can be irritating if you're used to mouse scrolling.
    
    If smooth scrolling is supported, stepwise scrolling can be turned back on briefly by holding the shift key down while scrolling.
    
    Scrolling to pan the view needs this setting to be turned on, and for your device to be configured to send bidirectional scroll events.
zh_CN: 平滑滚动支持使得来自一些设备的滚动手势以及滚轮事件平滑而不是分步的。该设置适应于触摸板，但使用鼠标滚动时会感到不适。
    
    如果支持平滑滚动，可用通过在滚动时按住Shift键简单地调回到逐步滚动。
    
    通过滚动实现平移视图需要打开该设置，并且你的设备需要配置成发送双向滚动事件。

en: Hide cursor while painting
zh_CN: 绘画时隐藏光标

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Interface|Blink layers on creation/selection|checkbox label]
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Interface|]
en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言：

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Interface|]
en: (needs restart)
zh_CN: (需要重启)

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|]
note: Tab label in preferences dialog
en: View
zh_CN: 视图

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Color|Color Wheel|Primaries|]
en: The set of colors to show as primary on disk-style color wheels.
    Different traditions have different color harmonies.
zh_CN: 磁盘式色轮上显示为主要的色彩集。
    不同的传统有不同颜色和谐方式。

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Color|Color Wheel|]
note: Arrangement of MyPaint's custom colour wheels
en: Primaries are:
zh_CN: 主色是：

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Color|Color Wheel|Primaries|]
en: Standard digital Red/Green/Blue
zh_CN: 标准数字红/绿/蓝

en: The red, green, and blue &apos;computer monitor&apos; primaries, evenly arranged around the circle. Green is opposite magenta.
zh_CN: 红绿蓝(计算机监视器的主色)均匀地围绕圆圈排列。绿色对着洋红色。

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Color|Color Wheel|Primaries|RGB|]
en: The red, green, and blue 'computer monitor' primaries, evenly arranged around the circle. Green is opposite magenta.
zh_CN: 红绿蓝(计算机监视器的主色)均匀地围绕圆圈排列。绿色对着洋红色。

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Color|Color Wheel|Primaries|]
en: Traditional artist's Red/Yellow/Blue
zh_CN: 传统艺术家的红/黄/蓝

en: The traditionally arranged red/yellow/blue wheel as used by many artists since the 18th century, approximated with pure display colors evenly arranged around the circle. Green is opposite red.
zh_CN: 按传统排列的红/黄/蓝色色轮从18世纪就被众多艺术家所使用。纯显示颜色以接近均匀地方式围绕圆圈排列。绿色对着红色。

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Color|Color Wheel|Primaries|RYB|]
en: The traditionally arranged red/yellow/blue wheel as used by many artists since the 18th century, approximated with pure display colors evenly arranged around the circle. Green is opposite red.
zh_CN: 按传统排列的红/黄/蓝色色轮从18世纪就被众多艺术家所使用。纯显示颜色以接近均匀地方式围绕圆圈排列。绿色对着红色。

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Color|Color Wheel|Primaries|]
en: Red-Green and Blue-Yellow opponent pairs
zh_CN: 红绿和蓝黄对立配对

en: Quick and dirty approximation of wheels informed by theories of  color which use four &apos;psychological primaries&apos; or &apos;unique hues&apos; arranged in opposing pairs at the cardinal points. Red is opposite green, and yellow is opposite blue. CIECAM02 and NCS present a similar model. Here we use pure display red, yellow etc. as the four primaries.
zh_CN: 据说使用了四种“心理学主色”或“独特色相”的色轮的“快而脏”的近似，颜色在重要的点上成对对立排列。红色对着绿色，黄色对着蓝色。CIECAM02 和 NCS表达了类似的模型。这里我们用到了纯显示红，黄等作为四种主色。

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Color|Color Wheel|Primaries|RYGB|]
en: Quick and dirty approximation of wheels informed by theories of  color which use four 'psychological primaries' or 'unique hues' arranged in opposing pairs at the cardinal points. Red is opposite green, and yellow is opposite blue. CIECAM02 and NCS present a similar model. Here we use pure display red, yellow etc. as the four primaries.
zh_CN: 据说使用了四种“心理学主色”或“独特色相”的色轮的“快而脏”的近似，颜色在重要的点上成对对立排列。红色对着绿色，黄色对着蓝色。CIECAM02 和 NCS表达了类似的模型。这里我们用到了纯显示红，黄等作为四种主色。

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Color|]
note: Options affecting color wheels
en: <b>Color Wheel</b>
zh_CN: <b>色轮</b>

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|]
note: Tab label in preferences dialog
en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Compatibility]
en: Default Compatibility Mode:
zh_CN: 默认兼容模式：

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Compatibility]
en: <b>1.x Settings</b>
zh_CN: <b>1.x 设置</b>

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Compatibility]
note: Make sure to be consistent w. other occurences of 2.x
en: <b>2.x Settings</b>
zh_CN: <b>2.x 设置</b>

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Compatibility]
en: Default New Layer Type:
zh_CN: 默认新图层类型：

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Compatibility]
en: Default Pigment Brush Setting:
zh_CN: 默认颜料刷设置：

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Compatibility]
en: Show warning for files that may be partially incompatible
zh_CN: 对可能部分不兼容的文件显示警告

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Compatibility]
note: Label for a set of options
en: File compatibility warnings:
zh_CN: 文件兼容性警告：

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Compatibility]
en: Show warning for files that may be fully incompatible
zh_CN: 对可能完全不兼容的文件显示警告

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Compatibility]
note: Label to the options for how to handle files which do not have a compatibility mode specified (whether they should be opened in 1.x compatibility mode, or 2.x mode)
en: When Mode is Unspecified:
zh_CN: 未指定模式时：

[ctx: Prefs|Compatibility]
note: This label indicates a subsection of the compatibility settings related to loading files.
en: <b>File loading</b>
zh_CN: <b>文件加载</b>

en: <b>Compatibility settings</b>
zh_CN: <b>兼容性设置</b>

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|]
note: Tab label in preferences dialog
en: Compatibility
zh_CN: 兼容性

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Pen Input|Mode|]
en: Screen (normal)
zh_CN: 屏幕 (正常)

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Pen Input|Mode|]
en: Disabled (no pressure sensitivity)
zh_CN: 禁用 (没有压力敏感性)

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Pen Input|Mode|]
en: Window (not recommended)
zh_CN: 窗口 (不推荐)

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips), Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Start with a new blank canvas.
zh_CN: 以新的空白画布开始。

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Open…
zh_CN: 打开…

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips), Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Load a file to work on.
zh_CN: 加载文件来继续工作。

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Open Most Recent
zh_CN: 最近打开

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Load the file you saved most recently.
zh_CN: 加载您最近保存的文件。

[ctx: Menu→File (labels)]
en: Open Recent
zh_CN: 打开最近的

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Revert
zh_CN: 还原

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Reload the file your current work was loaded from.
zh_CN: 重新加载你加载当前工作使用的文件。

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Import Layers…
zh_CN: 导入图层…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Import layers from one or more files.
zh_CN: 从一个或多个文件导入图层。

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Save your work to a file.
zh_CN: 将您的工作保存到文件。

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Save As…
zh_CN: 另存为…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Save your work to a file, assigning it a new name.
zh_CN: 将你的文件保存到文件，并分配一个新名字。

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Export…
zh_CN: 导出…

en: Export your work to a file, but keep working on the same file.
zh_CN: 把你的工作导出到文件，但在同一个文件上继续工作。

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Save As Scrap
zh_CN: 另存为草稿

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Save to a new scrap file, or save a new revision if already a scrap.
zh_CN: 保存为新草稿文件，或者如果草稿已存在，保存它的新修订版本。

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Open Previous Scrap
zh_CN: 打开上一个草稿

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Load the scrap file before the current one.
zh_CN: 在当前文档前加载草稿文件。

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Open Next Scrap
zh_CN: 打开下一个草稿

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Load the scrap file after the current one.
zh_CN: 在当前文档后面加载草稿文件。

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Recover File from an Automated Backup…
zh_CN: 从自动备份中恢复文件…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Try to save and resume interrupted unsaved work.
zh_CN: 尝试保存并恢复中断未保存的工作。

[ctx: Menu→Brush (label)]
en: Brush Groups
zh_CN: 笔刷组

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Brushes
zh_CN: 笔刷

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: List of brush groups.
zh_CN: 笔刷组列表。

[ctx: Toolbar (label)]
en: Color Adjusters
zh_CN: 颜色调节器

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Available color adjusters.
zh_CN: 可用的颜色调节器。

[ctx: Menu→Layer→Properties (label)]
en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: The current layer's compositing mode.
zh_CN: 当前图层的混合模式。

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Increase Brush Size
zh_CN: 增加笔刷大小

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Make the working brush bigger.
zh_CN: 使正在使用的笔刷变大。

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Decrease Brush Size
zh_CN: 减小笔刷大小

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Make the working brush smaller.
zh_CN: 使正在使用的笔刷变小。

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Increase Brush Opacity
zh_CN: 增加笔刷不透明度

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Make the working brush more opaque.
zh_CN: 使正在使用的笔刷更不透明。

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Decrease Brush Opacity
zh_CN: 降低笔刷不透明度

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Make the working brush less opaque.
zh_CN: 使正在使用的笔刷更透明。

[ctx: Menu→Color→Adjust Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Lighten Painting Color
zh_CN: 提高绘画色彩的亮度

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Increase the lightness of the current painting color.
zh_CN: 提高当前绘画色彩的亮度。

[ctx: Menu→Color→Adjust Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Darken Painting Color
zh_CN: 使绘画色彩变暗

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Decrease the lightness of the current painting color.
zh_CN: 降低当前绘画色彩的亮度。

[ctx: Menu→Color→Adjust Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Change Hue Clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转改变色相

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Rotate the painting color’s hue clockwise on the color wheel.
zh_CN: 在色轮上顺时针旋转绘画色彩的色相。

[ctx: Menu→Color→Adjust Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Change Hue Anticlockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针改变色相

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Rotate the painting color’s hue anticlockwise on the color wheel.
zh_CN: 在色轮上逆时针旋转绘画色彩的色相。

[ctx: Menu→Color→Adjust Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Increase Saturation
zh_CN: 提高饱和度

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Make the painting color more saturated (more colorful, purer).
zh_CN: 使得绘画色彩更加饱和(色彩更鲜艳，更纯)。

[ctx: Menu→Color→Adjust Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Decrease Saturation
zh_CN: 降低色彩饱和度

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Make the painting color less saturated (grayer).
zh_CN: 降低绘画色彩的饱和(色彩更灰)。

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Reload Brush Settings
zh_CN: 重新加载画笔设置

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Restore all brush settings to the current brush’s saved values.
zh_CN: 将画笔的所有设置都恢复到当前画笔保存的值。

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Pick Stroke and Layer
zh_CN: 选取笔触和图层

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Pick a brushstroke from the canvas, which restores brush, color, and layer.
zh_CN: 从画布上选取笔触：恢复笔刷，颜色和图层。

[ctx: Menu→Brush→Shortcut Keys (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Brush Shortcut Keys Restore Color
zh_CN: 通过笔刷快捷键恢复颜色

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Toggle whether restoring the brush from a shortcut key also restores the saved color.
zh_CN: 切换是否通过快捷键恢复画笔以及保存的颜色。

[ctx: Menu→Brush→Shortcut Keys (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Save Brush to Most Recent Shortcut Key
zh_CN: 将画笔保存到最近使用的快捷键

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Save brush settings to the most recently used shortcut key.
zh_CN: 将画笔设置保存到最近使用的快捷键。

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Clear Layer
zh_CN: 清除图层

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Clear the active layer’s content.
zh_CN: 清除活动图层的内容。

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels)]
en: Slice Operations
zh_CN: 切片操作

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Erase parts of the current layer which lie outside the frame.
zh_CN: 擦除当前图层位于边框以外的部分。

[ctx: Menu→Layer→Slice (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Uniquify Layer Pixels
zh_CN: 统一图层像素

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Delete parts of the current layer which do not vary from the backdrop.
zh_CN: 删除当前图层中与背景没有差异的部分。

[ctx: Menu→Layer→Slice (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Refactor Layer Group Pixels
zh_CN: 重构图层组像素

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Copy Layer to Clipboard
zh_CN: 将图层复制到剪贴板

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Copy the current layer’s contents to the clipboard.
zh_CN: 将当前图层的内容复制到剪贴板。

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Paste Layer from Clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板粘帖图层

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Replaces the current layer with the clipboard’s contents.
zh_CN: 用剪贴板中的内容替换当前图层。

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Edit Layer in External App…
zh_CN: 在外部工具中编辑图层…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Edit the active layer in an external application.
zh_CN: 在外部应用程序中编辑活动图层。

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Update Layer with External Edits
zh_CN: 使用外部编辑更新图层

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Commit changes saved from the external app (normally automatic).
zh_CN: 提交从外部应用程序保存的更改 (通常是自动的)。

[ctx: Menu→Layer→Go to Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Go to Layer at Cursor
zh_CN: 转到光标所在的图层

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Select a layer by picking something [drawn] on it.
zh_CN: 通过选择在其上绘制的东西来选择一个图层。

[ctx: Menu→Layer→Go to Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Go to Layer Above
zh_CN: 转到上面的图层

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Go one layer up in the layer stack.
zh_CN: 在图层栈中转到上面一个图层。

[ctx: Menu→Layer→Go to Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Go to Layer Below
zh_CN: 转到下面的图层

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Go one layer down in the layer stack.
zh_CN: 在图层栈中转到下面一个图层。

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: New Painting Layer
zh_CN: 新建绘画图层

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Add a new painting layer above the current layer.
zh_CN: 在当前图层上面添加一个新绘画图层。

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: New Vector Layer…
zh_CN: 新建矢量图层…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Add a new vector layer above the current layer, and begin editing it.
zh_CN: 在当前图层上面添加一个新矢量图层，并开始编辑它。

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: New Layer Group
zh_CN: 新建图层组

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Add a new layer group above the current layer.
zh_CN: 在当前图层上面添加一个新的图层组。

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: New Painting Layer Below
zh_CN: 在下面新建绘画图层

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Add a new painting layer below the current layer.
zh_CN: 在当前图层下面添加一个新绘画图层。

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: New Vector Layer Below…
zh_CN: 在下面新建矢量图层…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Add a new vector layer below the current layer, and begin editing it.
zh_CN: 在当前图层下面添加一个新矢量图层，并开始编辑它。

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: New Layer Group Below
zh_CN: 在下面新建图层组

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Add a new layer group below the current layer.
zh_CN: 在当前图层下面添加一个新的图层组。

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Merge Layer Down
zh_CN: 向下合并图层

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Merge the current layer with the layer beneath it.
zh_CN: 合并当前图层与下面的图层。

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Merge Visible Layers
zh_CN: 合并可见图层

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Consolidate all visible layers, and delete the originals.
zh_CN: 合并所有可见图层，并删除原始图层。

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: New Layer from Visible
zh_CN: 从可见内容新建图层

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Like ‘Merge Visible Layers’, but doesn’t delete the originals.
zh_CN: 类似于“合并可见图层”，但不删除原始图层。

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Delete Layer
zh_CN: 删除图层

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Remove the current layer from the layer stack.
zh_CN: 从图层堆栈中移除当前图层。

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Convert to Normal Painting Layer
zh_CN: 转换为正常绘画图层

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Convert the current layer or group to a painting layer in ‘Normal’ mode, preserving its appearance.
zh_CN: 将当前图层或组转换为“正常”模式的绘画图层，并保留它本来的样子。

[ctx: Menu→Layer→Opacity (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Increase Layer’s Opacity
zh_CN: 增加图层的不透明度

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Make the layer less transparent.
zh_CN: 使图层透明度较低。

[ctx: Menu→Layer→Opacity (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Reduce Layer’s Opacity
zh_CN: 降低图层的不透明度

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Make the layer more transparent.
zh_CN: 使图层更透明。

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Raise Layer
zh_CN: 上移图层

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Raise the current layer one step in the layer stack.
zh_CN: 把当前图层在堆栈中向上移动一格。

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Lower Layer
zh_CN: 下移图层

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Lower the current layer one step in the layer stack.
zh_CN: 把当前图层在堆栈中向下移动一格。

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Duplicate Layer
zh_CN: 复制图层

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Make an exact clone of the current layer.
zh_CN: 创建当前图层的一个精确克隆。

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Layer Properties…
zh_CN: 图层属性…

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Layer Locked
zh_CN: 图层已锁定

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Toggle the current layer’s locked state. Locked layers cannot be modified.
zh_CN: 切换当前图层的锁定状态。被锁定的图层不能修改。

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Layer Visible
zh_CN: 图层可见性

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Toggle the current layer’s visibility state, making it hidden.
zh_CN: 切换当前图层的可见性状态，使它隐藏。

[ctx: Menu→View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Show Background
zh_CN: 显示背景

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Toggle the background layer’s visibility.
zh_CN: 切换背景图层的可见性。

[ctx: Menu→View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Reset and Center View
zh_CN: 重置和中心视图

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Reset Zoom, Rotation and Mirroring, and recenter the document.
zh_CN: 重置缩放，旋转和镜像并将文档居中。

[ctx: Menu→View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Fit to View
zh_CN: 适合视图

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Switch between a fitted view and your working location and zoom.
zh_CN: 在合适的视图，工作位置以及缩放间切换。

[ctx: Menu→View (labels)]
en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

[ctx: Menu→View→Reset (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Reset Zoom
zh_CN: 重置缩放

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Reset view zoom level to default.
zh_CN: 恢复视图的缩放为其默认值。

[ctx: Menu→View→Reset (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Reset Rotation
zh_CN: 重置旋转

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Reset the view’s rotation to 0°
zh_CN: 将视图的旋转角度重置为 0 °

[ctx: Menu→View→Reset (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Reset Mirroring
zh_CN: 重置镜像

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Reset the view's mirroring.
zh_CN: 重置视图镜像。

[ctx: Menu→View→Adjust View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Increase magnification.
zh_CN: 提高放大倍数。

[ctx: Menu→View→Adjust View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Decrease magnification.
zh_CN: 减小放大倍数。

[ctx: Menu→View→Adjust View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Pan Left
zh_CN: 向左平移

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Move your view of the canvas to the left.
zh_CN: 将画布的视图移到左侧。

[ctx: Menu→View→Adjust View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Pan Right
zh_CN: 向右平移

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Move your view of the canvas to the right.
zh_CN: 将画布的视图移到右侧。

[ctx: Menu→View→Adjust View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Pan Up
zh_CN: 向上平移

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Move your view of the canvas upwards.
zh_CN: 向上移动画布视图。

[ctx: Menu→View→Adjust View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Pan Down
zh_CN: 向下平移

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Move your view of the canvas downwards.
zh_CN: 向下移动画布视图。

[ctx: Menu→View→Adjust View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
note: Note: the object we've agreed to present as being rotated by "RotateLeft and "RotateRight" is the *canvas*, not the viewing rectangle. https://github.com/mypaint/mypaint/issues/553
en: Rotate Clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Rotate the canvas clockwise.
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转画布。

[ctx: Menu→View→Adjust View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Rotate Counterclockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Rotate the canvas counter-clockwise.
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转画布。

[ctx: Menu→View→Adjust View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Mirror Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平镜像

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Flip the view left to right.
zh_CN: 左右翻转视图。

[ctx: Menu→View→Adjust View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Mirror Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直镜像

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Flip the view upside-down.
zh_CN: 上下翻转视图。

[ctx: Menu→View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Layer Solo
zh_CN: 图层独显

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Toggle whether only the current layer is shown.
zh_CN: 切换是否只显示当前图层。

[ctx: Menu→Edit (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Symmetrical Painting Active
zh_CN: 对称绘画激活

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Mirror brushstrokes along the axis of symmetry
zh_CN: 沿对称轴镜像笔触

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Frame Enabled
zh_CN: 启用边框

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Toggle visibility of the document frame.
zh_CN: 切换文档边框的可见性。

[ctx: Menu→Help→Debug (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Print Brush Input Values to Console
zh_CN: 向控制台打印笔刷的输入值

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Show the brush engine’s internally generated inputs on the console.
zh_CN: 在控制台上显示画笔引擎内部生成的输入。

[ctx: Menu→Help→Debug (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Visualize Rendering
zh_CN: 可视化渲染

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Show rendering updates on-screen, for debugging.
zh_CN: 在屏幕上显示渲染更新(用于调试)。

[ctx: Menu→Help→Debug (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: No Double Buffering
zh_CN: 禁用双重缓冲

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Turn off GTK’s double buffering, normally enabled.
zh_CN: 关闭GTK的双重缓冲(一般是打开的)。

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Insert a point next to the currently selected point in the direction of the stroke.
zh_CN: 在笔划方向上将一个点插入到当前选定点的旁边。

en: Delete Point
zh_CN: 删除点

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Delete currently selected point on the ink stroke.
zh_CN: 删除墨水笔划上的当前选定点。

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Delete every other point on the ink stroke.
zh_CN: 删除墨水笔划上的所有其他点。

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels)]
en: Paint Mode
zh_CN: 绘画模式

[ctx: Menu→Brush→Blend Mode (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Paint Mode: Normal
zh_CN: 绘制模式：正常

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Apply color normally when painting.
zh_CN: 绘画时正常地应用颜色。

[ctx: Menu→Brush→Blend Mode (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Paint Mode: Eraser
zh_CN: 绘制模式：橡皮擦

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Erase using the current brush.
zh_CN: 使用当前画笔擦除。

[ctx: Menu→Brush→Blend Mode (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Paint Mode: Lock Alpha
zh_CN: 绘画模式：锁定alpha

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Applying the brush doesn't change the layer’s opacity.
zh_CN: 应用笔刷时不改变图层的不透明度。

[ctx: Menu→Brush→Blend Mode (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Paint Mode: Colorize
zh_CN: 绘制模式：着色

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Apply color to the current layer without affecting its brightness or opacity.
zh_CN: 在当前图层上应用色彩，但不影响它的亮度和不透明度。

[ctx: Menu (labels)]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Close main window and exit the app.
zh_CN: 关闭主窗口并退出应用程序。

[ctx: Menu (labels)]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: Menu (labels)]
en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels)]
en: Adjust Color
zh_CN: 调整颜色

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Color History Popup
zh_CN: 颜色历史弹出式菜单

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Pop up a timeline of recent colors under the cursor.
zh_CN: 在光标下面弹出按时间线排列最近使用的颜色。

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Color Details Dialog
zh_CN: 颜色详细信息对话框

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Show a color details dialog with text entry.
zh_CN: 显示带有文字描述的颜色详细信息对话框。

[ctx: Menu→Color]
en: Next Palette Color
zh_CN: 下一个调色板颜色

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Set painting color to the next color in the palette.
zh_CN: 把绘画颜色设置为调色板上的下一个颜色。

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Previous Palette Color
zh_CN: 上一个调色板颜色

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Set painting color to the previous color in the palette.
zh_CN: 把绘画颜色设置为调色板上的上一个颜色。

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Add Color to Palette
zh_CN: 添加颜色到调色板

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Append the current painting color to the palette.
zh_CN: 追加当前绘画颜色到调色板。

[ctx: Menu (labels)]
en: Layer
zh_CN: 图层

[ctx: Menu→Layer→Properties (labels)]
en: Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels)]
en: Go to Layer
zh_CN: 切换图层

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels)]
en: New Layer Below
zh_CN: 在下面新建图层

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels)]
en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

[ctx: Menu (labels)]
en: Scratchpad
zh_CN: 暂存区

[ctx: Menu→Scratchpad (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: New Scratchpad
zh_CN: 新建暂存区

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Load the default scratchpad as a new scratchpad canvas.
zh_CN: 加载默认暂存区作为新的暂存区画布。

[ctx: Menu→Scratchpad (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Open Scratchpad…
zh_CN: 打开暂存区…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Load an image file on disk into the scratchpad.
zh_CN: 加载磁盘上图片文件到暂存区。

[ctx: Menu→Scratchpad (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Save Scratchpad
zh_CN: 保存暂存区

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Save the scratchpad to its existing file on disk.
zh_CN: 保存暂存区到磁盘上已存在的文件中。

[ctx: Menu→Scratchpad (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Export Scratchpad As…
zh_CN: 导出暂存区为…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Export the scratchpad to disk, under a file name of your choice.
zh_CN: 用你指定的文件名导出暂存区到磁盘。

[ctx: Menu→Scratchpad (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Revert Scratchpad
zh_CN: 恢复暂存区

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Revert the scratchpad to its last saved state.
zh_CN: 恢复暂存区到最后一次保存的状态。

[ctx: Menu→Scratchpad (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Save Scratchpad as Default
zh_CN: 将暂存区作为默认值保存

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Save the scratchpad as the default for ‘New Scratchpad’.
zh_CN: 将暂存区作为“新建暂存区”的默认值保存。

[ctx: Menu→Scratchpad (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Clear Default Scratchpad
zh_CN: 清除默认暂存区

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Clear the default scratchpad to a blank canvas.
zh_CN: 清除默认暂存区为空白画布。

[ctx: Menu→Scratchpad (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Copy Main Background to Scratchpad
zh_CN: 复制主背景到暂存区

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Copy the background image from the working document into the Scratchpad.
zh_CN: 复制工作文档的背景图片到暂存区内。

[ctx: Menu (labels)]
en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels)]
en: Brush
zh_CN: 笔刷

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels)]
en: Shortcut Keys
zh_CN: 快捷键

[ctx: Menu→Brush→Shortcut Keys (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Brush Shortcut Keys Help
zh_CN: 笔刷快捷键帮助

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Show an explanation of how the shortcut keys work.
zh_CN: 显示快捷键如何使用的解释。

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Change Brush…
zh_CN: 改变笔刷…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Pop up a brush changer under the cursor.
zh_CN: 在光标处弹出笔刷修改器。

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Change Color…
zh_CN: 改变颜色…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Pop up a color changer under the cursor, with all color selectors listed.
zh_CN: 在光标处弹出颜色修改器，并罗列全部的颜色选择器。

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Change Color (fast subset)…
zh_CN: 改变颜色 (快速子集)…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Pop up a color changer under the cursor, with only single-click selectors listed.
zh_CN: 在光标处弹出颜色修改器，仅罗列单击的颜色选择器。

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Get More Brushes…
zh_CN: 获取更多笔刷…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Download brushpacks from the MyPaint wiki.
zh_CN: 从 MyPaint wiki 下载笔刷包。

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Import Brushes…
zh_CN: 导入笔刷…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Load a brushpack from disk.
zh_CN: 从磁盘加载笔刷包。

[ctx: Menu (labels)]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: Menu→Help (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Online Help
zh_CN: 在线帮助

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Go to MyPaint’s documentation wiki.
zh_CN: 跳转到MyPaint文档 wiki。

[ctx: Menu→Help (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: About MyPaint
zh_CN: 关于 MyPaint

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Show MyPaint’s license, version number, and credits.
zh_CN: 显示MyPaint的许可证，版本号以及信用。

[ctx: Menu→Help (labels)]
en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

[ctx: Menu→Help→Debug (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Print Memory Leak Info to Console (Slow!)
zh_CN: 打印内存泄漏信息到控制台 (慢！)

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Debug memory leaks.
zh_CN: 调试内存泄漏。

[ctx: Menu→Help→Debug (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Run Garbage Collector Now
zh_CN: 立即运行垃圾回收

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Free memory used for Python objects which are no longer in use.
zh_CN: 过期Python对象占用的空闲内存。

[ctx: Menu→Help→Debug (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
note: FIXME: convert to a ToggleAction
en: Start/Stop Profiling…
zh_CN: 启动/停止性能分析…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Start or Stop Python Profiling (cProfile)
zh_CN: 启动/停止 Python 性能分析 (cProfile)

[ctx: Menu→Help→Debug (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Simulate a Crash…
zh_CN: 模拟应用崩溃…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Raise a Python exception, to test the crash dialog.
zh_CN: 抛出一个Python异常以测试崩溃对话框。

[ctx: Menu (labels)]
en: View
zh_CN: 视图

[ctx: Menu→View (labels)]
en: Feedback
zh_CN: 反馈

[ctx: Menu→View (labels)]
en: Adjust View
zh_CN: 调整视图

[ctx: Menu→View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Popup Main Menu
zh_CN: 弹出主菜单

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Show the main menu as a popup.
zh_CN: 以弹出方式显示主菜单。

[ctx: Menu→View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Toggle between full-screen and windowed mode.
zh_CN: 在全屏与窗口模式之间切换。

[ctx: Menu→Edit (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Edit Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好设定

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Edit MyPaint’s global settings.
zh_CN: 编辑 MyPaint 的全局设置。

[ctx: Help→Debug (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Test Input Devices
zh_CN: 测试输入设备

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Show a dialog which captures all events your input devices send.
zh_CN: 显示用来捕捉输入设备发送的所有事件的对话框。

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Background Chooser
zh_CN: 背景选择器

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Change the background paper texture.
zh_CN: 改变背景纸张纹理。

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Brush Settings Editor
zh_CN: 笔刷设定值编辑器

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Edit the active brush’s settings.
zh_CN: 编辑使用中笔刷的设置。

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Brush Icon Editor
zh_CN: 笔刷图标编辑器

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Edit brush icons.
zh_CN: 编辑笔刷图标。

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Menu→Window (labels), Toolbar (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Layers Panel
zh_CN: 图层面板

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Dockable panel for managing layers.
zh_CN: 用于管理图层的可停靠面板。

[ctx: Menu→Layers (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Show Layers Panel
zh_CN: 显示图层面板

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Reveal the Layers dockpanel (arrange layers, or assign modes).
zh_CN: 显示图层停靠面板(排列图层，或者分配模式)。

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: HCY Wheel
zh_CN: HCY 色轮

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Dockable cylindrical hue/chroma/luma color selector. The circular slices are equiluminant.
zh_CN: 可停靠的柱状色相/色度/亮度颜色选择器。圆形片是亮度等值的。

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Color Palette
zh_CN: 颜色调色板

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Dockable palette color selector.
zh_CN: 可停靠的调色板颜色选择器。

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: HSV Wheel
zh_CN: HSV 色轮

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Dockable saturation and Value color changer.
zh_CN: 可停靠的饱和度明度颜色选择器。

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: HSV Cube
zh_CN: HSV 立方体

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Dockable color selector: HSV cube which can be rotated to show different planar slices.
zh_CN: 可停靠的颜色选择器：HSV立方体旋转以显示不同的平面切片。

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: HSV Square
zh_CN: HSV 正方形

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Component Sliders
zh_CN: 构成要素滚动条

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Dockable color selector showing individual components of the color.
zh_CN: 可停靠的颜色选择器：显示颜色的单一要素。

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Liquid Wash
zh_CN: 液体清洗

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Dockable color selector showing a liquid-like wash of nearby colors.
zh_CN: 可停靠的颜色选择器，用来显示附近颜色液体清洗效果。

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Concentric Rings
zh_CN: 同心环

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Dockable color selector with concentric HSV rings.
zh_CN: 可停靠的颜色选择器，带有HSV 同心环。

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Crossed Bowl
zh_CN: 交叉碗

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Dockable color selector with HSV ramps crossing a radial bowl of color.
zh_CN: 可停靠的颜色选择器，带有穿过辐射状的碗形颜色的HSV坡道。

[ctx: Menu→Window (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Scratchpad Panel
zh_CN: 暂存区面板

[ctx: Menu→Scratchpad (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Show Scratchpad Panel
zh_CN: 显示暂存区面板

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Reveal the Scratchpad dockpanel (mix colors and make sketches).
zh_CN: 显示暂存区可停靠面板 (混合颜色以及绘制草图)。

[ctx: Menu→Window (labels), Toolbar (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Preview Panel
zh_CN: 预览面板

[ctx: Menu→View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Reveal the Preview dockpanel (overview of the whole drawing area).
zh_CN: 显示预览可停靠面板 (通览整个绘图区域)。

[ctx: Menu→Window (labels), Toolbar (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Tool Options Panel
zh_CN: 工具选项面板

[ctx: Menu→Edit (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Show Tool Options Panel
zh_CN: 显示工具选项面板

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Reveal the Tool Options dockpanel (options for the current tool).
zh_CN: 显示工具选项可停靠面板(当前工具的选项)。

[ctx: Menu→Window (labels), Toolbar (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Brush & Color History Panel
zh_CN: 笔刷和颜色历史记录面板

[ctx: Menu→Edit (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Recent Brushes & Colors
zh_CN: 最近使用的笔刷和颜色

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Reveal the History panel (recently used brushes and colors).
zh_CN: 显示历史记录面板 (最近使用的画笔和颜色)。

[ctx: Menu→View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Hide Controls in Fullscreen
zh_CN: 在全屏模式隐藏控制面板

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Toggle automatic hiding of the user interface in fullscreen.
zh_CN: 切换到全屏模式下的用户界面自动隐藏。

[ctx: Menu→View→Feedback (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Show Zoom Level
zh_CN: 显示缩放级别

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Toggle zoom level feedback.
zh_CN: 切换缩放级别反馈。

[ctx: Menu→View→Feedback (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Show Last Painting Position
zh_CN: 显示最后一个绘画位置

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Toggle feedback showing where the last stroke ended.
zh_CN: 切换用来显示最后一个笔触结束位置的反馈。

[ctx: Menu→View (labels)]
en: Display Filter
zh_CN: 显示过滤

[ctx: Menu→View→Display Filter (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Display Colors Normally
zh_CN: 正常显示颜色

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Filter colors: show colors unchanged.
zh_CN: 过滤颜色：显示未改变过的颜色。

[ctx: Menu→View→Display Filter (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Display Colors as Greyscale
zh_CN: 以灰度方式显示颜色

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Filter colors: show brightness only (HCY/YCbCr Luma)
zh_CN: 过滤颜色：只显示亮度 (HCY/YCbCr 亮度)

[ctx: Menu→View→Display Filter (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Display Colors Inverted
zh_CN: 反转显示颜色

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Filter colors: inverse video. Black is white and red is cyan.
zh_CN: 过滤颜色：反转视频。黑色反转为白色，红色反转为青色。

[ctx: Menu→View→Display Filter (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Display Colors with Simulated Insensitivity to Red
zh_CN: 用模拟的对红色不敏感方式显示颜色

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Filter colors to simulate deuteranopia, a common form of color blindness.
zh_CN: 过滤颜色以模拟绿色盲(色盲的常见类型)。

[ctx: Menu→View→Display Filter (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Display Colors with Simulated Insensitivity to Green
zh_CN: 用模拟的对绿色不敏感方式显示颜色

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Filter colors to simulate protanopia, a common form of color blindness.
zh_CN: 过滤颜色以模拟红色盲(色盲的常见类型)。

[ctx: Menu→View→Display Filter (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Display Colors with Simulated Insensitivity to Blue
zh_CN: 用模拟的对蓝色不敏感方式显示颜色

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Filter colors to simulate tritanopia, a rare form of color blindness.
zh_CN: 过滤颜色以模拟蓝色盲(色盲中的罕见类型)。

[ctx: Menu→Edit→Current Mode (labels)]
en: Freehand
zh_CN: 手绘

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Freehand
zh_CN: 手绘

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Freehand: draw and paint freely, without geometric constraints.
zh_CN: 徒手绘图：自由地不受几何限制地绘画。

[ctx: Menu→Edit (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Freehand
zh_CN: 徒手绘图

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Draw and paint freely, without geometric constraints.
zh_CN: 自由地不受几何限制地绘画。

[ctx: Menu→Edit→Current Mode (labels)]
en: Pan View
zh_CN: 平移视图

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Pan
zh_CN: 平移工具

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Pan View: move your view of the canvas horizontally or vertically.
zh_CN: 平移视图：水平或者垂直地移动画布的视图。

[ctx: Menu→View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Pan View
zh_CN: 平移视图

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Interactively move your view of the canvas horizontally or vertically.
zh_CN: 水平或垂直地以交互方式移动你的画布上的视图。

[ctx: Menu→Edit→Current Mode (labels)]
en: Rotate View
zh_CN: 旋转视图

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Rotate View: tilt your view of the canvas.
zh_CN: 旋转视图：倾斜你画布上的视图。

[ctx: Menu→View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Rotate View
zh_CN: 旋转视图

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Interactively rotate your view of the canvas.
zh_CN: 以交互方式旋转画布的视图。

[ctx: Menu→Edit→Current Mode (labels)]
en: Zoom View
zh_CN: 缩放视图

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Zoom View: zoom into or out of the canvas.
zh_CN: 缩放视图：放大或缩小画布。

[ctx: Menu→View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Zoom View
zh_CN: 缩放视图

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Interactively zoom into or out of the canvas.
zh_CN: 以交互方式放大或缩小画布。

[ctx: Menu→Edit→Current Mode (labels)]
en: Lines and Curves
zh_CN: 直线和曲线

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Lines
zh_CN: 线条

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Lines and Curves: draw straight or curved lines.
zh_CN: 直线和曲线：绘制直的或弯曲的线。

[ctx: Menu→Edit (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Lines and Curves
zh_CN: 直线和曲线

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Draw straight or curved lines.
zh_CN: 绘制直的或弯曲的线。

[ctx: Menu→Edit→Current Mode (labels)]
en: Connected Lines
zh_CN: 连续线段

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Conn. Lines
zh_CN: 连续线段

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Connected Lines: draw sequences of straight or curved lines.
zh_CN: 连续线段：绘制直线或曲线的序列。

[ctx: Menu→Edit (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Connected Lines
zh_CN: 连续线段

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Draw sequences of straight or curved lines.
zh_CN: 绘制直线或曲线的序列。

[ctx: Menu→Edit→Current Mode (labels)]
en: Ellipses and Circles
zh_CN: 椭圆形和圆形

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Ellipse
zh_CN: 椭圆形

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Ellipses and Circles: draw rounded shapes.
zh_CN: 椭圆和圆：绘制圆形。

[ctx: Menu→Edit (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Ellipses and Circles
zh_CN: 圆形与椭圆

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Draw circles and ellipses.
zh_CN: 绘制圆和椭圆。

[ctx: Menu→Edit→Current Mode (labels)]
en: Inking
zh_CN: 墨迹作图

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Ink
zh_CN: 墨水

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Inking: draw smooth controlled lines.
zh_CN: 墨迹作图：绘制平滑受控的线。

[ctx: Menu→Edit (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Inking
zh_CN: 墨迹作图

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Draw smooth controlled lines.
zh_CN: 绘制平滑受控的线。

[ctx: Menu→Edit→Current Mode (labels)]
en: Reposition Layer
zh_CN: 重新放置图层

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Layer Pos.
zh_CN: 图层位置。

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Reposition Layer: move the current layer on the canvas.
zh_CN: 重新放置图层：在画布上移动当前图层。

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Reposition Layer
zh_CN: 重新放置图层

[ctx: Accel Editor (description)]
en: Interactively move the current layer on the canvas.
zh_CN: 在画布上以交互方式移动当前图层。

[ctx: Menu→Edit→Current Mode (labels)]
en: Edit Frame
zh_CN: 编辑边框

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Frame
zh_CN: 边框

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Edit Frame: define a frame around the document to give it a finite size.
zh_CN: 编辑边框：围绕文档定义一个边框以给它一个有限的大小。

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Edit Frame
zh_CN: 编辑边框

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Interactively define a frame around the document to give it a finite size.
zh_CN: 围绕文档定义一个边框以给它一个有限的大小。

[ctx: Menu→Edit→Current Mode (labels)]
en: Edit Painting Symmetry
zh_CN: 编辑绘画对称性

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Symmetry
zh_CN: 对称轴

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Edit Painting Symmetry: adjust the axis used for symmetrical painting.
zh_CN: 编辑绘画对称性：调整用于对称绘画的轴线。

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Edit Painting Symmetry
zh_CN: 编辑绘画对称性

[ctx: Accel Editor (description)]
en: Interactively adjust the axis used for symmetrical painting.
zh_CN: 以交互的方式调整用于对称绘画的轴线。

[ctx: Menu→Edit→Current Mode (labels)]
en: Pick Color
zh_CN: 选取颜色

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Pick Col.
zh_CN: 选取颜色.

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Pick Color: set the painting color from screen pixels.
zh_CN: 选取颜色：用来自屏幕像素的颜色设置绘画色彩。

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Pick Color Hue
zh_CN: 选取颜色色相

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Pick Color Chroma
zh_CN: 选择色度

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Pick Color Luma
zh_CN: 选择颜色亮度

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Pick Color
zh_CN: 选取颜色

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Set the painting color from screen pixels.
zh_CN: 用来自屏幕像素的颜色设置绘画色彩。

[ctx: Menu→Edit→Current Mode (labels)]
en: Flood Fill
zh_CN: 满水法填充

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Fill
zh_CN: 填充

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Flood Fill: fill an area with color.
zh_CN: 满水法填充：用颜色填充一块区域。

[ctx: Menu→Edit (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Flood Fill
zh_CN: 满水法填充

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Fill an area with color.
zh_CN: 用颜色填充一块区域。
