mypaint v2.0.0-alpha.12-327-ga332f03 - en to ko translation catalogue (1219 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of first column in the button map preferences. TRANSLATORS: Refers to an action bound to a mod+button combination.
en: Action
ko: 작업

note: TRANSLATORS: Refers to a keyboard key combination, such as "Ctrl+G". TRANSLATORS: Second column label in the keybinding preferences tab.
en: Key combination
ko: 키 조합

note: TRANSLATORS: Window title for the keybinding dialog. The %s is TRANSLATORS: replaced with the name of the action that the key TRANSLATORS: combination is being bound to, e.g. "Fit to View".
en: Edit Key for '%s'
ko: '%s'에 대한 키를 편집

note: TRANSLATORS: Part of interface when adding a new button map binding. TRANSLATORS: It's a label for the action part of the combination. TRANSLATORS: Probably always the same as the column name TRANSLATORS: "Action" with a trailing ":" or lang-specific symbol
en: Action:
ko: 작업:

note: TRANSLATORS: Path refers to an "action path" that is part of an TRANSLATORS: accelerator (keybinding). Found in the dialog for TRANSLATORS: adding new keybindings. This is a technical field TRANSLATORS: that probably shouldn't even be part of the gui, TRANSLATORS: so don't worry too much about the t
en: Path:
ko: 경로:

note: TRANSLATORS: Key refers to a key on the keyboard, this is a label TRANSLATORS: in the dialog for adding new keyboard bindings.
en: Key:
ko: 키:

note: TRANSLATORS: "keys" refers to keyboard keys, assignment refers TRANSLATORS: to an assignment of a keyboard key combination to TRANSLATORS: an action. This is an instructive message in the TRANSLATORS: keybinding dialog (Preferences | Keys).
en: Press keys to update this assignment
ko: 자판을 눌러 키를 할당

note: TRANSLATORS: Part of the keybinding dialog, refers TRANSLATORS: to an action bound to a key combination.
en: Unknown Action
ko: 알 수 없는 작업

note: TRANSLATORS: Warning message when attempting to assign a TRANSLATORS: keyboard combination that is already used.
en: <b>{accel} is already in use for '{action}'. The existing assignment will be replaced.</b>
ko: <b>{accel}은(는) 이미 '{action}'에 사용되고 있습니다. 기존 할당이 교체됩니다.</b>

en: Open Folder “{folder_basename}”…
ko: 폴더를 열기 “{folder_basename}”…

en: No backups were found in the cache.
ko: 캐쉬에서 백업을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Available Backups
ko: 사용 가능한 백업이 없음

en: Open the Cache Folder…
ko: 캐시 폴더를 열기…

en: Backup Recovery Failed
ko: 백업 복구 실패

en: Open the Backup’s Folder…
ko: 백업 폴더를 열기…

en: Recovered file from {iso_datetime}.ora
ko: {iso_datetime}.ora 에서 복구된 파일

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Save as Default
ko: 기본 값으로 저장

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Add color to Patterns
ko: 패턴에 색상을 추가

en: One or more backgrounds could not be loaded
ko: 하나 이상의 배경을 불러 올 수 없습니다

en: Error loading backgrounds
ko: 배경 불러오는 중 오류가 발생

en: Please remove the unloadable files, or check your libgdkpixbuf installation.
ko: 불러올 수 없는 파일을 제거하거나, libgdkpixbuf 설치를 확인해 주십시오.

en: Gdk-Pixbuf couldn't load "{filename}", and reported "{error}"
ko: Gdk-Pixbuf가 "{error}"로 인해 파일 "{filename}"을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: {filename} has zero size (w={w}, h={h})
ko: {filename}이 빈 파일입니다. (w={w}, h={h})

[ctx: brush settings editor: subwindow title]
en: Brush Settings Editor
ko: 브러시 설정 편집기

[ctx: brush settings list: brush metadata texts group]
en: About
ko: 정보

[ctx: brush settings list: setting group]
en: Experimental
ko: 실험적인

[ctx: brush settings list: setting group]
en: Basic
ko: 기본

[ctx: brush settings list: setting group]
en: Opacity
ko: 불투명도

[ctx: brush settings list: setting group]
en: Dabs
ko: 뎁스

[ctx: brush settings list: setting group]
en: Smudge
ko: 자국

[ctx: brush settings list: setting group]
en: Speed
ko: 속도

[ctx: brush settings list: setting group]
en: Directional Offsets
ko: 방향성 오프셋

[ctx: brush settings list: setting group]
en: Tracking
ko: 트래킹

[ctx: brush settings list: setting group]
en: Stroke
ko: 스트로크

[ctx: brush settings list: setting group]
en: Color
ko: 색상

[ctx: brush settings list: setting group]
en: GridMap
ko: 그리드맵

[ctx: brush settings list: setting group]
en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

[ctx: brush settings editor: save brush: error message]
en: No brush selected, please use “Add As New” instead.
ko: 목록에 해당 브러시가 없습니다. "브러시 추가"를 먼저 하십시오.

[ctx: brush settings editor: rename brush: error message]
en: No brush selected!
ko: 선택한 브러시가 없음!

[ctx: brush settings editor: rename brush: dialog title]
en: Rename Brush
ko: 브러시 이름 변경

[ctx: brush settings editor: rename brush: error message]
en: A brush with this name already exists!
ko: 이 이름을 가진 브러시가 이미 존재합니다!

[ctx: brush settings editor: delete brush: error message]
en: No brush selected!
ko: 브러시 선택이 없음!

[ctx: brush settings editor: delete brush: confirm dialog question]
en: Really delete brush “{brush_name}” from disk?
ko: 정말 디스크에서 "{brush_name}” 브러시를 삭제 하시겠습니까?

[ctx: brush settings editor: header: fallback name]
en: (Unnamed brush)
ko: (이름 없는 브러시)

[ctx: brush settings editor: header: is-modified hint]
en: {brush_name} [unsaved]
ko: {brush_name} [저장 안 됨]

en: Brush Icon
ko: 브러시 아이콘

en: Brush Icon (editing)
ko: 브러시 아이콘 (편집하기)

en: No brush selected
ko: 선택한 브러시가 없음

en: <b>%s</b>
    <small>Select a valid brush first</small>
ko: <b>%s</b>
    <small>먼저 유효한 브러시 선택</small>

en: <b>%s</b> <i>(modified)</i>
    <small>Changes are not yet saved</small>
ko: <b>%s</b> <i>(수정됨)</i>
    <small>변경사항이 저장되지 않았습니다</small>

en: <b>%s</b> (editing)
    <small>Paint with any brush or color</small>
ko: <b>%s</b> (편집 중)
    <small>브러시 또는 색으로 그리기</small>

en: <b>%s</b>
    <small>Click ‘Edit’ to make changes to the icon</small>
ko: <b>%s</b>
    <small>'편집'을 클릭해 아이콘을 변경하십시오</small>

note: TRANSLATORS: begin editing a brush's preview icon
en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Begin editing this preview icon
ko: 미리보기 아이콘을 편집을 시작

note: TRANSLATORS: revert edits to a brush icon
en: Revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Discard changes, and cancel editing
ko: 변경 사항을 취소하고 편집을 취소

note: TRANSLATORS: clear the brush preview icon being edited
en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Clear the preview icon
ko: 미리보기 아이콘을 지우기

note: TRANSLATORS: set the brush icon to a built-in default
en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Use the default icon
ko: 기본 아이콘을 사용

note: TRANSLATORS: save edits to a brush icon
en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save this preview icon, and finish editing
ko: 미리보기 아이콘을 저장하고 편집을 완료

en: Lost & Found
ko: 마지막 & 찾기

en: Deleted
ko: 삭제된

en: Favorites
ko: 즐겨 찾기

en: Ink
ko: 잉크

en: Classic
ko: 클래식

en: Set#1
ko: 설정#1

en: Set#2
ko: 설정#2

en: Set#3
ko: 설정#3

en: Set#4
ko: 설정#4

en: Set#5
ko: 설정#5

en: Experimental
ko: 실험

en: New
ko: 새로운

[ctx: brushpack import failure messages]
en: No file named “{order_conf_file}”. This is not a brushpack.
ko: “{order_conf_file}”(이)라는 파일이 없습니다. 이것은 브러시 팩이 아닙니다.

[ctx: brushpack import failure messages]
en: Brush “{brush_name}” is listed in “{order_conf_file}”, but it does not exist in the zipfile.
ko: 브러시“{brush_name}”은“{order_conf_file}”에 나열되어 있지만 zip 파일에는 없습니다.

[ctx: brushpack import failure messages]
en: Brush “{brush_name}” exists in the zipfile, but it is not listed in “{order_conf_file}”.
ko: 브러시 "{brush_name}"이 zip 파일에 있지만 "{order_conf_file}"에 나열되지 않았습니다.

en: Unknown Brush
ko: 알 수없는 브러시

[ctx: brush group: context menu for a single brush]
en: Add to Favorites
ko: 즐겨 찾기에 추가

[ctx: brush group: context menu for a single brush]
en: Remove from Favorites
ko: 즐겨 찾기에서 제거

[ctx: brush group: context menu for a single brush]
en: Clone
ko: 클론

[ctx: brush group: context menu for a single brush]
en: Edit Brush Settings
ko: 브러시 설정을 편집

[ctx: brush group: context menu for a single brush]
en: Remove from Group
ko: 그룹에서 제거

[ctx: brush group: context menu: unique names for cloned brushes]
en: {original_name} copy
ko: {original_name} 사본

[ctx: brush group: context menu: unique names for cloned brushes]
en: {original_name} copy {n}
ko: {original_name} 사본 {n}

[ctx: brush group: context menu: remove from group]
en: Really remove brush “{brush_name}” from group “{group_name}”?
ko: 브러시 "{brush_name}"을(를) 그룹 "{group_name}"에서 제거 하시겠습니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: number of brushes in a brush group, for tooltips
en: %d brush | %d brushes
ko[0]: %d 브러시

[ctx: brush group properties dialog: title]
note: TRANSLATORS: properties dialog for the current brush group
en: Group “{group_name}”
ko: 그룹 “{group_name}”

[ctx: brush group properties dialog: action buttons]
en: Rename Group
ko: 그룹 이름을 변경

[ctx: brush group properties dialog: action buttons]
en: Export as Zipped Brushset
ko: 압축 브러시 셋으로 내보내기

[ctx: brush group properties dialog: action buttons]
en: Delete Group
ko: 그룹을 삭제

[ctx: brush group rename dialog: title]
en: Rename Group
ko: 그룹 이름을 변경

[ctx: brush group rename]
en: A group with this name already exists!
ko: 이 이름의 그룹이 이미 존재합니다!

[ctx: brush group delete]
en: Really delete group “{group_name}”?
ko: "{group_name}" 그룹을 정말로 삭제 하시겠습니까?

[ctx: brush group delete]
en: Could not delete group “{group_name}”.
    Some special groups cannot be deleted.
ko: 그룹 “{group_name}” 을 삭제할 수 없습니다.
    일부 특수 그룹은 삭제할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: brush group export dialog: title]
en: Export Brushes
ko: 브러시를 내보내기

[ctx: brush group export dialog]
en: MyPaint brush package (*.zip)
ko: MyPaint 브러시 패키지 (*.zip)

[ctx: brush groups menu]
en: New Group…
ko: 새로운 그룹…

[ctx: brush groups menu]
en: Import Brushes…
ko: 브러시를 가져오기…

[ctx: brush groups menu]
en: Get More Brushes…
ko: 더 많은 브러시를 얻기…

[ctx: new brush group dialog: title]
en: Create Group
ko: 그룹을 만들기

note: TRANSLATORS: "Button" refers to a mouse button TRANSLATORS: It is part of a button map label.
en: Button
ko: 버튼

note: TRANSLATORS: Name of second column in the button map preferences. TRANSLATORS: Column lists mod+button combinations (bound to actions) TRANSLATORS: E.g. Button1 or Ctrl+Button2 or Alt+Button3
en: Button press
ko: 버튼 누르기

en: Add a new binding
ko: 새로운 바인딩을 추가

en: Remove the current binding
ko: 현재 바인딩을 제거

en: Edit binding for '%s'
ko: '%s'의 바인딩 편집

note: TRANSLATORS: Part of interface when adding a new button map binding. TRANSLATORS: It's a label for the mod+button part of the combination. TRANSLATORS: Probably always the same as "Button press" (column name) TRANSLATORS: but with a trailing ":" or other lang-specific symbol.
en: Button press:
ko: 버튼 누르기:

en: Hold down modifier keys, and press a button over this text to set a new binding.
ko: 새로운 바인딩을 설정하려면, 보조 키를 누른 채로 이 텍스트위의 단추를 누릅니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: "fixed" in the sense of "static" - TRANSLATORS: something which cannot be changed
en: {button} cannot be bound without modifier keys (its meaning is fixed, sorry)
ko: {button}은(는) 보조 키 없이 바인팅될 수 없습니다 (고정을 의미, 죄송합니다)

en: {button_combination} is already bound to the action '{action_name}'
ko: {button_combination}는 이미 '{action_name}'을 작업할 가능성이 큽니다

en: Pick Color
ko: 색상을 선택

en: Set the color used for painting
ko: 페인팅에 사용할 색상을 설정

en: Pick Hue
ko: 색조를 선택

en: Set the color Hue used for painting
ko: 페인팅에 사용되는 색조를 설정

en: Pick Chroma
ko: 채도를 선택

en: Set the color Chroma used for painting
ko: 페인팅에 사용되는 색상 채도를 설정

en: Pick Luma
ko: 휘도를 선택

en: Set the color Luma used for painting
ko: 페인팅에 사용되는 색상 휘도를 설정

en: Color details
ko: 색상 세부 정보

en: Current brush color, and the color most recently used for painting
ko: 현재 브러시 색, 및 가장 최근에 그림에 사용된 색

[ctx: Color Wheels: activity toggle: action title]
en: Gamut Mask Active
ko: 전체 마스크 활성

[ctx: Color Wheels: activity toggle: action tooltip]
en: Limit your palette for specific moods using a gamut mask.
ko: 전체 마스크를 사용하여 특정 분위기에 대한 팔레트를 제한합니다.

[ctx: HCY Color Wheel: tooltip]
en: HCY hue and chroma.
ko: HCY 색조 및 채도.

[ctx: HCY Mask Editor Wheel: tooltip]
en: Gamut mask editor. Click in the middle to create or manipulate shapes, or rotate the mask using the edges of the disc.
ko: 색상 범위 편집기. 마우스 중간 단추를 눌러 만들거나 모양을 고친다. 원판 가장자리에서 하면 마스크가 돌아간다.

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask template name]
en: Atmospheric Triad
ko: 대기 3배색

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask template description]
en: Moody and subjective, defined by one dominant primary and two primaries which are less intense.
ko: 분위기 있으며 몽환적이다. 1개 원색과 약한 2개 주색으로 되어 있다.

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask template name]
en: Shifted Triad
ko: 떨어진 3배색

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask template description]
en: Weighted more strongly towards the dominant color.
ko: 기본색 쪽으로 강조되어 있음.

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask template name]
en: Complementary
ko: 보색 배색

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask template description]
en: Contrasting opposites, balanced by having central neutrals between them on the color wheel.
ko: 반대색으로 대비되며, 색상환에서 두색 사이에 있는 중앙의 무채색으로 안정을 꾀합니다.

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask template name]
en: Mood and Accent
ko: 분위기 있으면서 주목을 끔

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask template description]
en: One main range of colors, with a complementary accent for variation and highlights.
ko: 단일 주색상 범위 내의 색깔들을 쓰며, 변화와 강조 용도로 주목을 끄는 하나의 보색을 넣는다.

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask template name]
en: Split Complementary
ko: 분할 보색 배색

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask template description]
en: Two analogous colors and a complement to them, with no secondary colors between them.
ko: 인접색 2개 및 이에 대응하는 보색류 1개를 쓴다. 다른 중간색은 쓰지 않는다.

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask new-from-template dialog: window title]
en: New Gamut Mask from Template
ko: 템플릿에서 새로운 전체 대 마스크

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask Editor dialog: window title]
en: Gamut Mask Editor
ko: 전체 마스크 편집기

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask Editor dialog: mask-is-active checkbox]
en: Active
ko: 활성

[ctx: HCY Mask Editor: action button labels]
en: Help…
ko: 도움말…

[ctx: HCY Mask Editor: action button tooltips]
en: Create mask from template.
ko: 템플릿에서 마스크를 만듭니다.

[ctx: HCY Mask Editor: action button tooltips]
en: Load mask from a GIMP palette file.
ko: GIMP 파레트 파일로 마스크를 불러오기.

[ctx: HCY Mask Editor: action button tooltips]
en: Save mask to a GIMP palette file.
ko: GIMP 파레트 파일로 마스크를 저장하기.

[ctx: HCY Mask Editor: action button tooltips]
en: Erase the mask.
ko: 마스크를 지우기.

[ctx: HCY Mask Editor: action button tooltips]
en: Open the online help for this dialog in a web browser.
ko: 웹 브라우저에서이 대화 상자에 대한 온라인 도움말을 엽니다.

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask load dialog: window title]
en: Save Mask as a GIMP Palette
ko: 김프 팔레트 파일에서 마스크를 저장하기

[ctx: HCY Gamut Mask load dialog: window title]
en: Load Mask from a GIMP Palette
ko: 김프 팔레트 파일에서 마스크를 불러오기

[ctx: HCY Wheel color adjuster page: properties tooltip.]
en: Set gamut mask.
ko: 전체 마스크를 설정.

[ctx: HCY Wheel color adjuster page: title for tooltips etc.]
en: HCY Wheel
ko: HCY 원형

[ctx: HCY Wheel color adjuster page: description for tooltips etc.]
en: Set the color using cylindrical hue/chroma/luma space. The circular slices are equiluminant.
ko: 원통형 색조/채도/휘도 공간을 사용하여 색상을 설정하십시오. 원형 슬라이스는 동일합니다.

note: Tooltip mappings, indexed by whatever the slider currently represents
en: HSV Hue
ko: HSV 색조

en: HSV Saturation
ko: HSV 채도

en: HSV Value
ko: HSV 값

en: HSV Saturation and Value
ko: HSV 채도 및 값

en: HSV Hue and Value
ko: HSV 색조 및 값

en: HSV Hue and Saturation
ko: HSV 색조 및 채도

en: Rotate cube (show different axes)
ko: 큐브를 회전 (다른 축 표시)

en: HSV Cube
ko: HSV 큐브

en: An HSV cube which can be rotated to show different planar slices.
ko: 다른 평면 조각을 표시하도록 회전 하는 HSV 큐브.

en: HSV Square
ko: HSV 사각형

en: An HSV Square which can be rotated to show different hues.
ko: HSV 사각형을 회전시켜 다양한 색조를 표현할 수 있습니다.

en: HSV Wheel
ko: HSV 원형

en: Saturation and Value color changer.
ko: 채도 및 명암 컬러 체인저.

[ctx: palette panel: properties button tooltip]
en: Palette properties
ko: 팔레트 등록 정보

[ctx: palette panel tab tooltip title]
en: Palette
ko: 팔레트

[ctx: palette panel tab tooltip description]
en: Set the color from a loadable, editable palette.
ko: 불러올 수 있는 팔레트 중 편집 가능한 것에서 색을 설정합니다.

[ctx: palette editor dialog: palette name entry]
en: Untitled Palette
ko: 제목 없는 팔레트

[ctx: palette editor dialog: title]
en: Palette Editor
ko: 팔레트 편집기

[ctx: palette editor dialog: action buttons: tooltips]
en: Load from a GIMP palette file
ko: GIMP 팔레트 파일 불러오기

[ctx: palette editor dialog: action buttons: tooltips]
en: Save to a GIMP palette file
ko: GIMP 팔레트 파일로 저장하기

[ctx: palette editor dialog: action buttons: tooltips]
en: Add a new empty swatch
ko: 비어있는 새 견본을 추가

[ctx: palette editor dialog: action buttons: tooltips]
en: Remove the current swatch
ko: 현재 견본을 제거

[ctx: palette editor dialog: action buttons: tooltips]
en: Remove all swatches
ko: 모든 견본 제거

[ctx: palette editor dialog: palette name/title entry: label]
en: Title:
ko: 제목:

[ctx: palette editor dialog: palette name/title entry: tooltip]
en: Name or description for this palette
ko: 이 팔레트의 이름 또는 설명

[ctx: palette editor dialog: number-of-columns spinbutton: title]
en: Columns:
ko: 세로줄:

[ctx: palette editor dialog: number-of-columns spinbutton: tooltip]
en: Number of columns
ko: 세로줄의 수

[ctx: palette editor dialog: color name entry: label]
en: Color name:
ko: 색상 이름:

[ctx: palette editor dialog: color name entry: tooltip]
en: Current color's name
ko: 현재 색상의 이름

[ctx: palette editor dialog: color name entry]
en: Empty palette slot
ko: 빈 팔레트 슬롯

[ctx: palette load dialog: title]
en: Load palette
ko: 팔레트 불러오기

[ctx: palette save dialog: title]
en: Save palette
ko: 팔레트 저장하기

[ctx: palette view]
en: Color swatch palette.
    Drop colors here,
    drag them to organize.
ko: 색상 견본 팔레트.
    여기에 색상을 놓은 다음,
    드래그하여 정리합니다.

[ctx: palette view]
en: Empty palette slot (drag a color here)
ko: 빈 팔레트 슬롯 (여기에 색상을 드래그)

[ctx: palette view: context menu]
note: TRANSLATORS: inserting gaps (empty color swatches)
en: Add Empty Slot
ko: 빈 슬롯 추가

[ctx: palette view: context menu]
note: TRANSLATORS: inserting gaps (empty color swatches)
en: Insert Row
ko: 가로줄 삽입

[ctx: palette view: context menu]
note: TRANSLATORS: inserting gaps (empty color swatches)
en: Insert Column
ko: 세로줄 삽입

[ctx: palette view: context menu]
note: TRANSLATORS: Color interpolations
en: Fill Gap (RGB)
ko: 빈 부분 채우기 (RGB)

[ctx: palette view: context menu]
note: TRANSLATORS: Color interpolations
en: Fill Gap (HCY)
ko: 빈 부분 채우기 (HCY)

[ctx: palette view: context menu]
note: TRANSLATORS: Color interpolations
en: Fill Gap (HSV)
ko: 빈 부분 채우기 (HSV)

[ctx: palette load dialog: filters]
en: GIMP palette file (*.gpl)
ko: GIMP 팔레트 파일 (*.gpl)

[ctx: palette load dialog: filters]
en: All files (*)
ko: 모든 파일 (*.*)

[ctx: palette save dialog: filters]
en: GIMP palette file (*.gpl)
ko: GIMP 팔레트 파일 (*.gpl)

[ctx: palette save dialog: filters]
en: All files (*)
ko: 모든 파일 (*.*)

[ctx: color sliders panel: tab title (in tooltip)]
en: Component Sliders
ko: 구성 요소 슬라이더

[ctx: color sliders panel: tab description (in tooltip)]
en: Adjust individual components of the color.
ko: 색상의 개별 구성 요소를 조절합니다.

[ctx: color component slider: tooltip]
en: RGB Red
ko: RGB 레드

[ctx: color component slider: tooltip]
en: RGB Green
ko: RGB 그린

[ctx: color component slider: tooltip]
en: RGB Blue
ko: RGB 블루

[ctx: color component slider: tooltip]
en: HSV Hue
ko: HSV 색조

[ctx: color component slider: tooltip]
en: HSV Saturation
ko: HSV 채도

[ctx: color component slider: tooltip]
en: HSV Value
ko: HSV 명암

[ctx: color component slider: tooltip]
en: HCY Hue
ko: HCY 색조

[ctx: color component slider: tooltip]
en: HCY Chroma
ko: HCY 채도

[ctx: color component slider: tooltip]
en: HCY Luma (Y')
ko: HCY 휘도 (Y')

[ctx: color changer dock panels: tab tooltip title]
en: Liquid Wash
ko: 리퀴드 워시

[ctx: color changer dock panels: tab tooltip description]
en: Change color using a liquid-like wash of nearby colors.
ko: 액체 처럼 생긴 주변 색상을 사용하여 색상을 변경합니다.

[ctx: color changer dock panels: tab tooltip title]
en: Concentric Rings
ko: 동심 링

[ctx: color changer dock panels: tab tooltip description]
en: Change color using concentric HSV rings.
ko: 동심 HSV 링을 사용하여 색상을 변경합니다.

[ctx: color changer dock panels: tab tooltip title]
en: Crossed Bowl
ko: 교차 그릇

[ctx: color changer dock panels: tab tooltip description]
en: Change color with HSV ramps crossing a radial bowl of color.
ko: 이 레이어 커버만 배경을 사용합니다. 다른 모든 것은 무시됩니다.

[ctx: File Load Compat Options]
en: Based on file
ko: 파일 기반

[ctx: file compatibility warning]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is probably a rare warning, and it will not TRANSLATORS: really be shown at all before the release of 3.0
en: “{filename}” was saved with <b>MyPaint {new_version}</b>. It may be <b>incompatible</b> with <b>MyPaint {current_version}</b>.
    
    Editing this file with this version of MyPaint is not guaranteed to work, and may even result in crashes.
    
    It is <b>strongly recommended</b> to upgrade to <b>MyPaint {new_version}</b> or newer if you want to edit this file!
ko: “{filename}”은 (는) <b>MyPaint {new_version}</b>으로 저장되었습니다. <b>MyPaint {current_version}</b>과 <b>호환되지 않을 수 있습니다</b>.
    
    이 버전의 MyPaint로이 파일을 편집하면 작동하지 않을 수 있으며 충돌이 발생할 수도 있습니다.
    
    이 파일을 편집하려면 <b>MyPaint {new_version}</b> <b>이상으로 업그레이드하는 것이 좋습니다</b>!

[ctx: file compatibility warning]
en: “{filename}” was saved with <b>MyPaint {new_version}</b>. It may not be fully compatible with <b>Mypaint {current_version}</b>.
    
    Saving it with this version of MyPaint may result in data that is only supported by the newer version being lost.
    
    To be safe you should upgrade to MyPaint {new_version} or newer.
ko: “{filename}”은 (는) <b>MyPaint {new_version}</b>으로 저장되었습니다. <b>Mypaint {current_version}</b>과 완전히 호환되지 않을 수 있습니다.
    
    이 버전의 MyPaint로 저장하면 최신 버전에서만 지원되는 데이터가 손실 될 수 있습니다.
    
    안전을 위해 MyPaint {new_version} 이상으로 업그레이드해야합니다.

[ctx: file compatibility question]
en: Do you want to open this file anyway?
ko: 어쨌든이 파일을 여시겠습니까?

[ctx: Version compat warning toggle]
en: Don't show this warning again
ko: 이 경고를 다시 표시하지 마십시오

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Compatibility]
note: TRANSLATORS: One of the options for the TRANSLATORS: "When Not Specified in File" TRANSLATORS: compatibility setting.
en: Always open in 1.x mode
ko: 항상 1.x 모드에서 열기

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Compatibility]
note: TRANSLATORS: One of the options for the TRANSLATORS: "When Not Specified in File" TRANSLATORS: compatibility setting.
en: Always open in 2.x mode
ko: 항상 2.x 모드에서 열기

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Compatibility]
note: TRANSLATORS: One of the options for the TRANSLATORS: "When Not Specified in File" TRANSLATORS: compatibility setting.
en: Open in 1.x mode unless file contains pigment layers
ko: 파일에 안료 레이어가없는 경우 1.x 모드로 열기

[ctx: File Load Compat Options]
note: TRANSLATORS: This is a label for a dropdown menu in the TRANSLATORS: file chooser dialog when loading .ora files.
en: Compatibility mode:
ko: 호환 모드:

[ctx: prefs: device's type label]
en: Cursor/puck
ko: 커서/퍽

[ctx: prefs: device's type label]
en: Eraser
ko: 지우개

[ctx: prefs: device's type label]
en: Keyboard
ko: 키보드

[ctx: prefs: device's type label]
en: Mouse
ko: 마우스

[ctx: prefs: device's type label]
en: Pen
ko: 펜

[ctx: prefs: device's type label]
en: Touchpad
ko: 터치패드

[ctx: prefs: device's type label]
en: Touchscreen
ko: 터치스크린

[ctx: device settings: allowed usage]
en: Ignore
ko: 무시하기

[ctx: device settings: allowed usage]
en: Any Task
ko: 모든 작업

[ctx: device settings: allowed usage]
en: Non-painting tasks
ko: 페인팅 외 작업

[ctx: device settings: allowed usage]
en: Navigation only
ko: 탐색만

[ctx: device settings: unmodified scroll action]
en: Zoom
ko: 확대

[ctx: device settings: unmodified scroll action]
en: Pan
ko: 화면 이동

[ctx: prefs: devices table: column header]
note: TRANSLATORS: Column's data is the device's name
en: Device
ko: 장치

[ctx: prefs: devices table: column header]
note: TRANSLATORS: Column's data is the number of axes (an integer)
en: Axes
ko: 축

[ctx: prefs: devices table: column header]
note: TRANSLATORS: Column shows type labels ("Touchscreen", "Pen" etc.)
en: Type
ko: 유형

[ctx: prefs: devices table: column header]
note: TRANSLATORS: Column's data is a dropdown allowing the allowed TRANSLATORS: tasks for the row's device to be configured.
en: Use for…
ko: 다음에 대한 사용…

[ctx: prefs: devices table: column header]
note: TRANSLATORS: Column's data is a dropdown for how the device's TRANSLATORS: scroll wheel or scroll-gesture events are to be TRANSLATORS: interpreted normally.
en: Scroll…
ko: 스크롤…

note: Name and preview column: will be indented
en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Overwrite brush?
ko: 브러시를 덮어쓸까요?

en: Replace
ko: 교체

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Replace all
ko: 모두 교체

en: Rename all
ko: 모든 이름 바꾸기

en: Imported brush
ko: 불러온 브러시

en: Existing brush
ko: 현재 있는 브러시

en: <b>A brush named “{brush_name}” already exists.</b>
    Do you want to replace it, or should the new brush be renamed?
ko: <b>“{brush_name}”이라는 브러시가 이미 있습니다.</b>
    교체 하시겠습니까, 아니면 새 브러시의 이름을 바꿔야합니까?

en: Overwrite brush group?
ko: 브러시 그룹을 덮어쓸까요?

en: <b>A group named “{groupname}” already exists.</b>
    Do you want to replace it, or should the new group be renamed?
    If you replace it, the brushes may be moved to a group called “{deleted_groupname}”.
ko: <b>“{groupname}”이라는 그룹이 이미 존재합니다.</b>
    교체 하시겠습니까, 아니면 새 그룹의 이름을 바꿔야합니까?
    교체하면 브러시가 "{deleted_groupname}"이라는 그룹으로 이동 될 수 있습니다.

en: Import brush package?
ko: 브러시 패키지를 불러올까요?

en: <b>Do you really want to import package “{brushpack_name}”?</b>
ko: <b>“{brushpack_name}”패키지를 가져 오시겠습니까?</b>

en: Load brush settings from shortcut slot %d
ko: 브러시 설정을 숏컷 슬롯 %d에서 불러옵니다

en: Store brush settings in shortcut slot %d
ko: 브러시 설정을 숏컷 슬롯 %d에 저장합니다

en: Restore Brush %d
ko: %d 브러시 복원

en: Save to Brush %d
ko: %d 브러시 저장

en: Undo %s
ko: 실행 취소 %s

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: Redo %s
ko: %s 다시 실행

en: Redo
ko: 다시 실행

note: TRANSLATORS: Statusbar message explaining button and modifier TRANSLATORS: combinations used to access modes/tools/actions. TRANSLATORS: "With <current-modifiers> held down: <list>"
en: {button_combination} is {resultant_action}
ko: {button_combination}은 {resultant_action}

note: TRANSLATORS: "With <current-modifiers> held down: <separated-list>" TRANSLATORS: Action names may contain coordinating conjunctions such TRANSLATORS: as the English "and", so use appropriate punctuation or TRANSLATORS: wording for the separator. Also a little more spacing TRANSLATORS: than normal lo
en: With {modifiers} held down:  {button_actions}.
ko: {modifiers} 누르고 있을 때:  {button_actions}.

[ctx: Statusbar message: copy result]
en: Empty document, nothing copied.
ko: 빈 문서, 아무것도 복사되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: Statusbar message: copy result]
en: Copied layer as {w}×{h} image.
ko: {w}×{h} 이미지로 복사 된 레이어.

[ctx: Statusbar message: paste result]
en: Nothing on clipboard.
ko: 클립 보드에 아무것도 없습니다.

[ctx: Statusbar message: paste result]
en: Clipboard does not contain an image.
ko: 클립 보드에 이미지가 없습니다.

[ctx: Statusbar message: paste result]
en: Cannot paste into this type of layer.
ko: 이 유형의 레이어에 붙여 넣을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Statusbar message: paste result]
en: Pasted {w}×{h} image.
ko: {w}×{h} 이미지를 붙여 넣었습니다.

[ctx: Statusbar message: vacuum document]
en: Vacuum: discarded {removed} of {total} tiles.
ko: 진공: {total} 타일의 {removed}를 버렸습니다.

[ctx: Open dragged file confirm dialog: title]
en: Open Dragged File?
ko: 드래그 한 파일을 열겠습니까?

[ctx: Open dragged file confirm dialog: continue button]
en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: Set current color
ko: 현재 색상을 설정

en: Leave Fullscreen Mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드를 종료

en: Leave Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면 종료

en: Enter Fullscreen Mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드로 전환

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

[ctx: Quit confirm dialog: title]
en: Really Quit?
ko: 정말 종료합니까?

[ctx: Quit confirm dialog: continue button]
en: _Quit
ko: 종료(_Q)

en: Import brush package…
ko: 브러시 패키지를 불러오기…

en: MyPaint brush package (*.zip)
ko: MyPaint 브러시 패키지 (*.zip)

note: # UI string consts TRANSLATORS: Statusbar message when "Edit in External App" TRANSLATORS: (for a layer) is successfully initiated.
en: Launched {app_name} to edit layer “{layer_name}”
ko: 레이어 “{layer_name}”을 편집하기 위해 실행된 {app_name} 어플리케이션

note: TRANSLATORS: Statusbar message shown when the app chosen for TRANSLATORS: "Edit in External App" (for a layer) failed to open.
en: Error: failed to launch {app_name} to edit layer “{layer_name}”
ko: 오류: 레이어 “{layer_name}”을 편집하려 했지만 {app_name} 어플리케이션을 실행하지 못했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: Statusbar message for when an "Edit in External App" TRANSLATORS: operation is cancelled by the user before it starts.
en: Editing cancelled. You can still edit “{layer_name}” from the Layers menu.
ko: 수정이 취소되었습니다. 레이어 메뉴에서 "{layer_name}"을 수정하실 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a statusbar message shown when TRANSLATORS:  a layer is updated from an external edit
en: Updated layer “{layer_name}” with external edits
ko: 외부 편집을 통해 업데이트 된“{layer_name}”레이어

[ctx: Edit in External App (statusbar message)]
en: Failed to update layer with external edits from “{file_basename}”.
ko: “{file_basename}”에서 외부 편집으로 레이어를 업데이트하지 못했습니다.

en: MyPaint needs to edit a file of type “{type_name}” ({content_type}). What application should it use?
ko: MyPaint는 “{type_name}” 타입({content_type}) 파일을 수정해야 합니다. 어떤 어플리케이션에서 그 파일을 사용할 수 있나요?

en: What application should MyPaint use for editing files of type “{type_name}” ({content_type})?
ko: “{type_name}” 타입({content_type})의 파일들을 편집하기 위해 어떤 어플리케이션을 사용합니까?

en: Open With…
ko: 다음으로 열기…

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: no description
ko: 설명이 없습니다

[ctx: Document I/O: message shown while working]
en: Loading {files_summary}…
ko: {files_summary}를 불러오기…

[ctx: Document I/O: message shown while working]
en: Importing layers from {files_summary}…
ko: {files_summary}에서 레이어를 가져 오는 중…

[ctx: Document I/O: message shown while working]
en: Saving {files_summary}…
ko: “{files_summary}”을 저장하기…

[ctx: Document I/O: message shown while working]
en: Exporting to {files_summary}…
ko: “{files_summary}”로 내보내기…

[ctx: Document I/O: fail message]
en: Failed to export to {files_summary}.
ko: “{files_summary}”로 내보내기 실패함.

[ctx: Document I/O: fail message]
en: Failed to save {files_summary}.
ko: “{files_summary}”로 저장하기 실패함.

[ctx: Document I/O: fail message]
en: Could not import layers from {files_summary}.
ko: {files_summary}에서 레이어를 가져올 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Document I/O: fail message]
en: Could not load {files_summary}.
ko: “{files_summary}”을 불러올 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Document I/O: fail dialog title]
en: Save failed
ko: 저장 실패

[ctx: Document I/O: fail dialog title]
en: Export failed
ko: 내보내기 실패

[ctx: Document I/O: fail dialog title]
en: Import Layers failed
ko: 레이어 가져 오기를 실패

[ctx: Document I/O: fail dialog title]
en: Open failed
ko: 열기 실패

[ctx: Document I/O: success]
en: Exported to {files_summary} successfully.
ko: {files_summary}을(를) 성공적으로 내보냈습니다.

[ctx: Document I/O: success]
en: Saved {files_summary} successfully.
ko: {files_summary}을(를) 성공적으로 저장했습니다.

[ctx: Document I/O: success]
en: Imported layers from {files_summary}.
ko: {files_summary}에서 가져온 레이어.

[ctx: Document I/O: success]
en: Loaded {files_summary}.
ko: “{files_summary}”을(를) 불러왔습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: formatting for {files_summary} for multiple files. TRANSLATORS: corresponding msgid for single files: "“{basename}”"
en: {n} file | {n} files
ko[0]: {n} 파일

[ctx: save/load dialogs: filter patterns]
en: All Recognized Formats
ko: 인식되는 모든 형식

[ctx: save dialogs: save formats and options]
en: By extension (prefer default format)
ko: 확장 (기본 포멧을 선호)

[ctx: save dialogs: save formats and options]
en: PNG, respecting “Show Background” (*.png)
ko: PNG, 배경 포함 (*.png)

[ctx: save dialogs: save formats and options]
en: PNG, solid RGB (*.png)
ko: PNG, 단색 RGB (*.png)

[ctx: save dialogs: save formats and options]
en: PNG, transparent RGBA (*.png)
ko: PNG, 투명한 RGBA (*.png)

[ctx: save dialogs: save formats and options]
en: Multiple PNGs, by layer (*.NUM.png)
ko: 레이어 별 다중 PNG (*.NUM.png)

[ctx: save dialogs: save formats and options]
en: Multiple PNGs, by view (*.NAME.png)
ko: 보기 별 다중 PNG (*.NAME.png)

[ctx: save dialogs: save formats and options]
en: JPEG 90% quality (*.jpg; *.jpeg)
ko: JPEG 90% 품질 (*.jpg; *.jpeg)

[ctx: Dialogs (window title): File→Export…]
en: Export
ko: 내보내기

[ctx: Dialogs (window title): File→Save As…]
en: Save As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

[ctx: save dialogs: formats and options: (label)]
en: Format to save as:
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장하는 형식:

[ctx: Destructive action confirm dialog: fallback title (normally overridden)]
en: Really Continue?
ko: 정말 계속 하시겠습니까?

[ctx: Destructive action confirm dialog: cancel button]
en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

[ctx: Destructive action confirm dialog: save checkbox]
en: _Save to Scraps first
ko: 우선 스크랩으로 저장(_S)

[ctx: Destructive action confirm dialog: fallback continue button (normally overridden)]
en: Co_ntinue
ko: 계속(_N)

[ctx: Destructive action confirm dialog: warning message]
en: You risk losing {abbreviated_time} of unsaved painting.
ko: 저장하지 않은 그림의 약 {abbreviated_time} 정도를 잃을 위험이 있습니다.

[ctx: File→New: confirm dialog: title question]
en: New Canvas?
ko: 새로운 캔버스가 필요한가요?

[ctx: File→New: confirm dialog: continue button]
en: _New Canvas
ko: 새 캔버스(_N)

[ctx: File→Open: confirm dialog: title question]
en: Open File?
ko: 파일을 여시겠습니까?

[ctx: File→Open: confirm dialog: continue button]
en: _Open…
ko: 열기(_O)…

[ctx: File→Open: file chooser dialog: title]
en: Open File
ko: 파일 열기

[ctx: load dialogs: title]
en: Open Scratchpad…
ko: 스크래치 패드를 열기…

[ctx: Layers→Import Layers: files-chooser dialog: title]
en: Import Layers
ko: 레이어를 가져 오기

[ctx: File→Open Recent→* confirm dialog: title]
en: Open File?
ko: 파일을 여시겠습니까?

[ctx: File→Open Recent→* confirm dialog: continue button]
en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

[ctx: File→Open Most Recent confirm dialog: title]
en: Open Most Recent File?
ko: 가장 최근 파일을여시겠습니까?

[ctx: File→Open Most Recent→* confirm dialog: continue button]
en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

[ctx: File→Open Next/Prev Scrap: error message]
en: There are no scrap files yet. Try saving one first.
ko: 아직 스크랩 파일이 없습니다. 먼저 저장하십시오.

[ctx: File→Open Next/Prev Scrap confirm dialog: title]
en: Open Next Scrap?
ko: 다음 스크랩을 여시겠습니까?

[ctx: File→Open Next/Prev Scrap confirm dialog: title]
en: Open Previous Scrap?
ko: 이전 스크랩을 여시겠습니까?

[ctx: File→Open Next/Prev Scrap confirm dialog: continue button]
en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

[ctx: File→Revert: status message: canvas has no filename yet]
en: Cannot revert: canvas has not been saved to a file yet.
ko: 되돌릴 수 없음: 캔버스가 파일에 아직 저장되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: File→Revert confirm dialog: title]
en: Revert Changes?
ko: 변경 사항을 되돌리시겠습니까?

[ctx: File→Revert confirm dialog: continue button]
en: _Revert
ko: 되돌리기(_R)

[ctx: Name of the fill mode In other software, 'Flood Fill' is also known as 'Bucket Fill' or just 'Fill']
en: Flood Fill
ko: 색상 영역을 채우기

[ctx: Usage description of the Flood Fill mode]
en: Fill areas with color
ko: 색상으로 영역을 채우기

[ctx: fill options: numeric value that determines whether tested pixels will be included in the fill, based on color difference]
en: Tolerance:
ko: 허용 오차:

[ctx: fill options: Tolerance (tooltip) Note: 'the start' refers to the color of the starting point (pixel) of the fill]
en: How much pixel colors are allowed to vary from the start
    before Flood Fill will refuse to fill them
ko: 플러드 필이 채우기를 거부하기 전에 시작부터 변할 수있는 픽셀 색상의 양

[ctx: fill options: option category (label) Options under this category relate to what the fill isbased on, not where the actual fill ends up.]
en: Source:
ko: 소스:

[ctx: fill options: 'Source:' category (tooltip)]
en: The input that the fill will be based on
ko: 채우기의 기반이되는 입력

[ctx: fill options: 'Source' category: Layer dropdown (tooltip)]
en: Select a specific layer you want the fill to be based on
ko: 채우기를 기반으로 할 특정 레이어를 선택

[ctx: fill options: 'Source:' category: toggle (label) When this option is enabled, the fill is based on the combination of all visible layers]
en: Sample Merged
ko: 샘플 병합됨

[ctx: fill options: Sample Merged (tooltip)]
en: When considering which area to fill, use a
    temporary merge of all the visible layers
    underneath the current layer
ko: 채울 영역을 고려할 때 현재 레이어 아래에있는 모든 보이는 레이어의 임시 병합을 사용

[ctx: fill options: toggle whether the fill will be limited by the viewport]
en: Limit to View
ko: 보기에 제한

[ctx: fill options: Limit to View (tooltip) Note: 'that can fit the view' is equivalent to: 'in which the entire visible part of the canvas can fit]
en: Limit the area that can be filled, based on the viewport.
    If the view is rotated, the fill will be limited to the
    smallest canvas-aligned rectangle that can fit the view.
ko: 뷰포트를 기준으로 채울 수 있는 영역을 제한합니다.
    보기가 회전되면 채우기는 뷰에 맞출 수 있는 가장 작은 캔버스 정렬 사각형으로 제한됩니다.

[ctx: fill options: option category (label) Options under this category relate to where the fill will end up (default: the active layer) and how it will be combined with that layer.]
en: Target:
ko: 목표:

[ctx: fill options: 'Target:' category (tooltip)]
en: Where the output should go
ko: 출력이가는 곳

[ctx: fill options: Target | toggle (label) When this option is enabled, the fill will be placed on a new layer above the active layer. Option resets after each fill.]
en: New Layer (once)
ko: 새 레이어 (한번)

[ctx: fill options: Target | New Layer (tooltip)]
en: Create a new layer with the results of the fill.
    This is turned off automatically after use.
ko: 채우기 결과로 새 레이어를 만듭니다.
    사용 후 자동으로 꺼집니다.

[ctx: fill options: Target | Blend Mode dropdown - warning text]
en: This mode does nothing when alpha locking is enabled!
ko: 이 모드는 알파 잠금이 활성화된 경우 아무 작업도 수행하지 않습니다!

[ctx: fill options: Target | Blend Mode dropdown (tooltip)]
en: Blend mode used when filling
ko: 채울 때 사용되는 혼합 모드

en: Opacity:
ko: 불투명도 :

[ctx: fill options: Opacity slider (tooltip)]
en: Opacity of the fill
ko: 채우기의 불투명도

[ctx: fill options: numeric option - grow/shrink fill (label)]
en: Offset:
ko: 오프셋:

[ctx: fill options: Offset (tooltip)]
en: The distance in pixels to grow or shrink the fill
ko: 채우기를 늘리거나 줄일 픽셀 단위의 거리

[ctx: fill options: numeric option for blurring fill (label)]
en: Feather:
ko: 페더:

[ctx: fill options: Feather (tooltip)]
en: The amount of blur to apply to the fill
ko: 칠에 적용 할 흐림 정도

[ctx: fill options: gap detection toggle (label)]
en: Use Gap Detection
ko: 간격 감지를 사용

[ctx: fill options: Use Gap Detection (tooltip)]
en: Try to detect gaps and not fill past them.
    Note: This can be a lot slower than the regular fill, only enable when you need it.
ko: 간격 을 감지하고 간격을 채우지 않도록하기.
    참고 : 일반 채우기보다 속도가 훨씬 느릴 수 있으므로 필요할 때만 활성화하십시오.

[ctx: fill options: gap-detection sub-option, numeric setting (label)]
en: Max Gap Size:
ko: 최대 간격 크기 :

[ctx: fill options: Max Gap Size (tooltip)]
en: The size of the largest gaps that can be detected.
    Using large values can make the fill run a lot slower.
ko: 감지 할 수있는 가장 큰 간격의 크기입니다.
    큰 값을 사용하면 채우기 속도가 훨씬 느려질 수 있습니다.

[ctx: fill options: on/off sub-option, numeric (label) When enabled, if the fill stops after going past a detected gap, it 'pulls' the fill back out of the gap to the other side of it.]
en: Prevent seeping
ko: 누출 방지

[ctx: fill options: Prevent seeping (tooltip)]
en: Try to prevent the fill from seeping into the gaps.
    If a fill starts in a detected gap, this option will do nothing.
ko: 충전재가 틈에 스며 들지 않도록하기.
    채워진 간격으로 채우기가 시작되면이 옵션은 아무 작업도 수행하지 않습니다.

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

[ctx: fill options: Reset button (tooltip)]
en: Reset options to their defaults
ko: 옵션을 기본값으로 재설정

[ctx: fill option: default option in the Source Layer dropdown]
en: Selected Layer
ko: 선택된 레이어

en: Edit Frame
ko: 프레임을 편집

en: Adjust the document frame
ko: 문서 프레임을 조정

en: Frame Size
ko: 프레임 크기

en: Height:
ko: 높이:

en: Width:
ko: 넓이:

en: Resolution:
ko: 해상도:

en: Dots Per Inch (really Pixels Per Inch)
ko: 인치 당 도트 수 (실제 픽셀 당 인치)

en: Color:
ko: 색상:

en: Frame Color
ko: 프레임 색상

en: <b>Frame dimensions</b>
ko: <b>프레임 크기</b>

en: <b>Pixel density</b>
ko: <b>픽셀 밀도</b>

en: Set Frame to Layer
ko: 프레임을 레이어로 설정

en: Set frame to the extents of the current layer
ko: 프레임을 현재 레이어의 범위로 설정

en: Set Frame to Document
ko: 프레임을 문서로 설정

en: Set frame to the combination of all layers
ko: 프레임을 모든 레이어의 조합으로 설정

en: Trim Layer to Frame
ko: 레이어를 프레임으로 다듬기

en: Trim parts of the current layer which lie outside the frame
ko: 현재 레이어의 프레임 외의 부분 잘라내기

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: inch
ko: 인치

en: Freehand Drawing
ko: 자유형 그리기

en: Paint free-form brush strokes
ko: 자유로운 형태의 브러시 스트로크를 그리기

note: TRANSLATORS: Short alias for "Slow position tracking". This is TRANSLATORS: used on the options panel.
en: Smooth:
ko: 부드러움:

note: TRANSLATORS: Short alias for "Fake Pressure (for mouse)". This is TRANSLATORS: used on the options panel.
en: Pressure:
ko: 압력:

note: TRANSLATORS: Short alias for "Fake Barrel Rotation (for mouse)". TRANSLATORS: This is used on the options panel.
en: Twist:
ko: 비틀림:

en: Bug Detected
ko: 버그 발견

en: <big><b>A programming error has been detected.</b></big>
ko: <big><b>프로그래밍 오류가 감지되었습니다.</b></big>

en: You may be able to ignore this error and carry on working, but you should probably save your work soon.
    
    Please tell the developers about this using the issue tracker if no-one else has reported it yet.
ko: 이 에러를 무시하고 작업을 계속할 수 있지만, 즉시 작업을 저장하시는 것을 추천합니다.
    이 문제가 아직 보고되지 않았다면 이슈 트래커를 이용해 개발자들에게 알려 주십시오.

en: Search Tracker…
ko: 트랙커를 검색…

note: only development and prereleases
en: Report…
ko: 보고서…

en: Ignore Error
ko: 오류를 무시

en: Quit MyPaint
ko: MyPaint를 종료

en: Details…
ko: 세부 정보…

en: Exception while analyzing the exception.
ko: 동작 도중 예기치 않았던 이상 상태가 발생하였습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Crash report template for github, preceding a traceback. TRANSLATORS: Please ask users kindly to supply at least an English TRANSLATORS: title if they are able.
en:             #### Description
    
                Give this report a short descriptive title.
                Use something like
                "[feature-that-broke]: [what-went-wrong]"
                for the title, if you can.
                Then please replace this text
                with a longer description of the bug.
                Screenshots or videos are great, too!
    
                #### Steps to reproduce
    
                Please tell us what you were doing
                when the error message popped up.
                If you can provide step-by-step instructions
                on how to reproduce the bug,
                that's even better.
    
                #### Traceback
ko:             #### 설명
    
                제목에 문제에 대한 설명을 간단하게 적어주세요.
                예시:
                "[오류가 난 기능]: [무엇이 일어났는지]"
                그리고 이 글을 지우시고
                버그에 대한 자세한 설명으로 대체해주세요.
                스크린샷이나 영상 등을 첨부해주시면 더 좋습니다!
    
                #### 문제 상황 재현
    
                오류 메세지가 나타났을 때 무엇을 하고 계셨는지 알려주세요.
                버그를 다시 발생하게 하는 방법을
                단계적(step-by-step)으로 적어주시면 더욱 좋습니다.
    
                #### Traceback

en: Inking
ko: 잉크 제도

en: Draw, and then adjust smooth lines
ko: 부드러운 선을 그리고 조정

en: Input Device Test
ko: 입력 장치 테스트

en: (no pressure)
ko: (압력 없음)

en: (no tilt)
ko: (기울기 없음)

en: Tilt:
ko: 기울기:

en: (no device)
ko: (장치 없음)

en: Device:
ko: 장치 :

en: (No Barrel Rotation)
ko: (배럴 회전 없음)

en: Barrel Rotation:
ko: 배럴 회전:

note: TRANSLATORS: Command to move a layer in the horizontal plane, TRANSLATORS: preserving its position in the stack. TRANSLATORS: Note "in the horizontal plane" - not "horizontally".
en: Move Layer
ko: 레이어를 이동

en: Move the current layer
ko: 현재 레이어를 이동

[ctx: layer properties dialog: name entry: icon tooltip]
en: Layer names cannot be empty.
ko: 레이어 이름은 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

[ctx: layer properties dialog: name entry: icon tooltip]
en: Layer name is not unique.
ko: 레이어 이름이 고유하지 않습니다.

[ctx: layer properties dialog: title]
en: Layer Properties
ko: 레이어 속성

[ctx: layer properties dialog: done button]
en: Done
ko: 완료

note: Visibility flag column
en: Visible
ko: 보임

note: Other flags column
en: Flags
ko: 플래그

[ctx: Layers: description: no layer ("never happens" condition!)]
en: ?layer
ko: ?레이어

[ctx: Layers: description parts: unknown mode (fallback str!)]
en: ?mode
ko: ?모드

[ctx: Layers: description parts: layer hidden]
en: Hidden
ko: 숨겨진

[ctx: Layers: description parts: opacity percentage]
en: %d%% opaque
ko: %d%% 불투명체

[ctx: Layers dockable: description parts: layer locked flag]
en: Locked
ko: 잠김

[ctx: Layers: description parts: unknown type (fallback str!)]
en: ?type
ko: ?유형

en: Layers
ko: 레이어

en: Arrange layers and assign effects
ko: 레이어를 정렬 및 효과를 할당

note: TRANSLATORS: tooltip for the opacity slider (text) TRANSLATORS: note that "%%" turns into "%"
en: Layer opacity: %d%%
ko: 레이어 불투명도: %d%%

note: TRANSLATORS: status bar messages for drag, without/with modifiers
en: Move layer in stack…
ko: 스택에서 레이어를 이동…

en: Move layer in stack (dropping into a regular layer will create a new group)
ko: 스택에서 레이어를 이동 (일반 레이어에 드롭하면 새 그룹을 만들기)

en: Layer
ko: 레이어

[ctx: view controls: rename view dialog]
en: Rename View
ko: 보기 이름을 바꾸기

en: Entrance Pressure
ko: 입구 압력

en: Stroke entrance pressure for line tools
ko: 선 도구에 대한 스트로크 입구 압력

en: Midpoint Pressure
ko: 중간 압력

en: Mid-Stroke pressure for line tools
ko: 선 도구에 대한 중간 스트로크 압력

en: Exit Pressure
ko: 압력 종료

en: Stroke exit pressure for line tools
ko: 선 도구에 대한 스트로크 출구 압력

en: Head
ko: 해드

en: Stroke lead-in end
ko: 스트로크 리드 인 끝

en: Tail
ko: 꼬리

en: Stroke trail-off beginning
ko: 스트로크 트레일 오프 시작

en: Pressure variation…
ko: 압력 변화…

en: Lines and Curves
ko: 직선과 곡선

note: TRANSLATORS: users should never see this message
en: Generic line/curve mode
ko: 일반 라인/곡선 모드

en: Draw straight lines; Shift adds curves, Ctrl constrains angle
ko: 직선을 그립니다. Ctrl을 누르며 그리면 고정된 각에 맞추어 그리고, 그린 후 Shift를 누르면 곡선으로 변형할 수 있습니다

en: Connected Lines
ko: 연결된 라인

en: Draw a sequence of lines; Shift adds curves, Ctrl constrains angle
ko: 여러 개의 직선을 이어서 그립니다. Ctrl을 누르며 그리면 고정된 각에 맞추어 그리고, 그린 후 Shift를 누르면 곡선으로 변형할 수 있습니다

en: Ellipses and Circles
ko: 타원과 원

en: Draw ellipses; Shift rotates, Ctrl constrains ratio/angle
ko: 원/타원을 그립니다. Ctrl을 누르며 그리면 고정된 각에 맞추어 그리고, Shift를 누르며 그리면 회전할 수 있습니다

[ctx: About dialog: copyright statement]
en: Copyright (C) 2005-2020
    Martin Renold and the MyPaint Development Team
ko: Copyright (C) 2005-2020
    Martin Renold와 MyPaint 개발 팀

[ctx: About dialog: license summary]
en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY. See the COPYING file for more details.
ko: MyPaint는 무료 소프트웨어입니다. 무료 소프트웨어 재단의 GNU 일반 공증 허가서를 준수할 경우 자유롭게 수정, 배포할 수 있습니다(이 허가서의 제2판, 혹은(사용자의 선택에 따라) 그 이후 버전 이용가능).
    
    MyPaint가 유용하게 사용되기를 바랍니다. 하지만 사용상의 어떠한 보장도 하지 않습니다. 이에 대한 자세한 사항은 COPYING  파일을 참고하시기 바랍니다.

[ctx: About dialog: credits: tasks]
en: programming
ko: 프로그래밍

[ctx: About dialog: credits: tasks]
en: portability
ko: 호환성

[ctx: About dialog: credits: tasks]
en: project management
ko: 프로젝트 관리

[ctx: About dialog: credits: tasks: brush presets and icons]
en: brushes
ko: 브러시

[ctx: About dialog: credits: tasks: background paper textures]
en: patterns
ko: 패턴

[ctx: About dialog: credits: tasks: icons for internal tools]
en: tool icons
ko: 도구 아이콘

[ctx: About dialog: credits: tasks: the main application icon]
en: desktop icon
ko: 바탕화면 아이콘

[ctx: About dialog: credits: tasks: palettes]
en: palettes
ko: 팔레트

[ctx: About dialog: credits: tasks: docs, manuals and HOWTOs]
en: documentation
ko: 문서

[ctx: About dialog: credits: tasks: user support]
en: support
ko: 지원

[ctx: About dialog: credits: tasks: outreach (social media, ads?)]
en: outreach
ko: 봉사 활동

[ctx: About dialog: credits: tasks: running or building a community]
en: community
ko: 커뮤니티

note: TRANSLATORS:"Brush radius" for the options panel. Short.
en: Size:
ko: 크기:

note: TRANSLATORS:"Brush opacity" for the options panel. Short.
en: Opaque:
ko: 불투명:

note: TRANSLATORS:"Brush hardness/sharpness" for the options panel. Short.
en: Sharp:
ko: 날카로움:

note: TRANSLATORS:"Additional pressure gain" for the options panel. Short.
en: Gain:
ko: 이득:

note: TRANSLATORS:"Paint Pigment Mode" for the options panel. Short.
en: Pigment:
ko: 안료:

[ctx: options panel: tab tooltip: title]
en: Tool Options
ko: 도구 옵션

[ctx: options panel: tab tooltip: description]
en: Specialized settings for the current editing tool
ko: 현재 편집중인 도구를 위한 독특한 설정

[ctx: options panel: body]
en: <i>No options available</i>
ko: <i>사용 가능한 옵션이 없음</i>

en: Zoom: %.01f%%
ko: 줌: %.01f%%

[ctx: context picker: statusbar text during grab]
en: Pick brushstroke settings, stroke color, and layer…
ko: 브러시 스트로크 설정, 스트로크 색상, 및 레이어 선택…

[ctx: color picker: statusbar text during grab]
en: Pick color…
ko: 색상을 선택…

en: Preferences
ko: 환경 설정

[ctx: Language preferences menu - default option]
note: TRANSLATORS: This option means that MyPaint will try to use TRANSLATORS: the language the system tells it to use.
en: System Language
ko: 시스템 언어

note: TRANSLATORS: title of panel showing an overview of the whole canvas
en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Show preview of the whole drawing area
ko: 전체 그리는 영역의 미리보기

note: TRANSLATORS: The preview panel shows where the "camera" of the TRANSLATORS: main view is pointing.
en: Show Viewfinder
ko: 뷰파인더를 표시

en: Scratchpad
ko: 스크래치 패드

en: Mix colors and make sketches on separate scrap pages
ko: 각각의 스크랩 페이지에 스케치를 하거나 색을 혼합할 수 있음

en: Previous item
ko: 이전 항목

en: Next item
ko: 다음 항목

en: (Nothing to show)
ko: (표시할 것 없음)

[ctx: symmetry axis edit mode: instructions shown in statusbar]
en: Place axis
ko: 장소 축

[ctx: symmetry axis edit mode: instructions shown in statusbar]
en: Move axis
ko: 축을 이동

[ctx: symmetry axis edit mode: instructions shown in statusbar]
en: Remove axis
ko: 축을 제거

[ctx: symmetry axis edit mode: mode name (tooltips)]
en: Edit Symmetry Axis
ko: 대칭 축을 편집

[ctx: symmetry axis edit mode: mode description (tooltips)]
en: Adjust the painting symmetry axis.
ko: 페인팅 대칭축을 조절합니다.

[ctx: symmetry axis options panel: labels]
en: X Position:
ko: X 위치:

[ctx: symmetry axis options panel: labels]
en: Y Position:
ko: Y 위치:

[ctx: symmetry axis options panel: position button: no axis pos.]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: symmetry axis options panel: labels]
en: Alpha:
ko: 알파:

[ctx: symmetry axis options panel: labels]
en: Symmetry Type:
ko: 대칭 유형:

[ctx: symmetry axis options panel: labels]
en: Rotational lines:
ko: 회전 라인:

[ctx: symmetry axis options panel: axis position dialog: window title]
en: X axis Position
ko: X 축 위치

[ctx: symmetry axis options panel: axis position dialog: window title]
en: Y axis Position
ko: Y 축 위치

[ctx: symmetry axis options panel: axis active checkbox]
en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: File handling
ko: 파일 처리

en: Scraps switcher
ko: 스크랩 스위처

en: Undo and Redo
ko: 실행 취소 및 다시 실행

en: Blend Modes
ko: 혼합 모드

en: Line Modes
ko: 라인 모드

en: View (Main)
ko: 보기 (메인)

en: View (Alternative/Secondary)
ko: 보기 (보조 / 대체)

en: View (Resetting)
ko: 보기 (재설정)

[ctx: workspace: sidebar tabs: button tooltips]
en: {tab_title}: close tab
ko: {tab_title}: 탭 닫기

[ctx: workspace: sidebar tabs: button tooltips]
en: {tab_title}: tab options and properties
ko: {tab_title}: 탭 옵션 및 속성

[ctx: workspace: sidebar tabs: button tooltips]
en: {tab_title}: move tab to other sidebar
ko: {tab_title}: 탭을 다른 사이드 바로 이동

en: Scroll View
ko: 스크롤 보기

en: Drag the canvas view
ko: 캔버스 보기를 드래그

en: Zoom View
ko: 보기를 줌

en: Zoom the canvas view
ko: 캔버스 보기를 줌

en: Rotate View
ko: 보기를 회전

en: Rotate the canvas view
ko: 캔버스 보기를 회전

en: Unknown Command
ko: 알 수 없는 명령

en: Undefined (command not started yet)
ko: 정의되지 않음 (명령은 아직 시작되지 않음)

note: TRANSLATORS: A short time spent painting / making brushwork. TRANSLATORS: This can correspond to zero or more touches of TRANSLATORS: the physical stylus to the tablet.
en: {seconds:.01f}s of painting with {brush_name}
ko: {brush_name}로 {seconds:.01f}초간 칠하기

en: Flood Fill
ko: 색상 영역 채우기

en: Trim Layer
ko: 레이어를 다듬기

en: Uniquify Layer Pixels
ko: 균일화 레이어 픽셀

en: Refactor Group
ko: 리팩터 그룹

en: Clear Layer
ko: 레이어를 지우기

note: This is used by Paste layer as well as when loading from a PNG file. However in the latter case, the undo stack is reset immediately afterward.
en: Paste Layer
ko: 레이어를 붙여넣기

en: New Layer from Visible
ko: 보이는 상태에서 새로운 레이어

en: Merge Visible Layers
ko: 보이는 레이어를 병합

en: Merge Down
ko: 아래로 병합

en: Normalize Layer Mode
ko: 노멀라이즈 레이어 모드

en: Import Layers
ko: 레이어를 가져 오기

en: Add {layer_default_name}
ko: 추가{layer_default_name}

en: Remove Layer
ko: 레이어를 제거

en: Select Layer
ko: 레이어를 선택

en: Duplicate Layer
ko: 레이어를 복제

en: Move Layer Up
ko: 레이어를 위로 이동

en: Move Layer Down
ko: 레이어를 아래로 이동

en: Move Layer in Stack
ko: 스택에서 레이어를 이동

en: Rename Layer
ko: 레이어 이름 바꾸기

en: Make Layer Visible
ko: 레이어 보이게 만들기

en: Make Layer Invisible
ko: 레이어 숨기기

en: Lock Layer
ko: 레이어 잠금

en: Unlock Layer
ko: 레이어 잠금 해제

en: Set Layer Opacity: %0.1f%%
ko: 레이어 불투명도를 설정: %0.1f%%

en: Unknown Mode
ko: 알 수 없는 모드

en: Set Layer Mode: %s
ko: 레이어 모드를 설정: %s

en: Enable Frame
ko: 프레임을 사용

en: Disable Frame
ko: 프레임을 사용 중지

en: Update Frame
ko: 프레임을 업데이트

en: Edit Layer Externally
ko: 레이어를 외부에서 편집

[ctx: Document IO: common error strings: {error_loading_common}]
en: Error loading “{basename}”.
ko: “{basename}”을 불러오기 오류.

[ctx: Document IO: common error strings: {see_logs}]
en: The logs may have more detail about this error.
ko: 이 에러에 대한 자세한 사항은 로그를 참고해주세요.

[ctx: Document autosave descriptions: the {ago} string: future]
note: TRANSLATORS: string used in e.g. "3h42m from now"
en: from now
ko: 지금부터

[ctx: Document autosave descriptions: the {ago} string: past]
note: TRANSLATORS: string used in e.g. "8s ago"
en: ago
ko: 전에

[ctx: Document autosave descriptions]
note: TRANSLATORS: String descriptions for an autosaved backup. TRANSLATORS: Time strings are localized: e.g. "3h42m" or "8s"
en: Cache folder still may be in use.
    Are you running more than once instance of MyPaint?
    Close app and wait {cache_update_interval}s to retry.
ko: 캐시 폴더가 사용중인 상태일 수 있습니다.
    MyPaint를 여러 번 실행하셨나요?
    애플리케이션을 닫고 {cache_update_interval}초 후 다시 시도하세요.

[ctx: Document autosave descriptions]
en: Incomplete backup updated {last_modified_time} {ago}
ko: 불완전 백업 {last_modified_time}{ago} 업데이트됨

[ctx: Document autosave descriptions]
note: TRANSLATORS: The {ago} variable is a translated string. TRANSLATORS: Look for the msgids "from now" and "ago" TRANSLATORS: (with context starting w. "Document autosave") TRANSLATORS: to make sure their translations match this one.
en: Backup updated {last_modified_time} {ago}
    Size: {autosave.width}×{autosave.height} pixels, Layers: {autosave.num_layers}
    Contains {unsaved_time} of unsaved painting.
ko: 백업 파일 {last_modified_time}{ago}에 업데이트됨
    크기: {autosave.width}×{autosave.height}픽셀, 레이어: {autosave.num_layers}
    {unsaved_time}동안의 저장되지 않은 그림 포함.

[ctx: Document IO: hint templates for user-facing exceptions]
en: Unable to write “{filename}”: {err}
    Do you have enough space left on the device?
ko: “{filename}”을(를) 저장할 수 없습니다: {err}
    저장장치에 남은 공간이 충분합니까?

[ctx: Document IO: hint templates for user-facing exceptions]
en: Unable to write “{filename}”: {err}
ko: “{filename}”으로 저장할 수 없습니다: {err}

[ctx: Document IO: loading errors]
en: {error_loading_common}
    The file does not exist.
ko: {error_loading_common}
    파일이 존재하지 않습니다.

[ctx: Document IO: loading errors]
en: {error_loading_common}
    You do not have the permissions needed to open this file.
ko: {error_loading_common}
    파일을 여는 데 필요한 권한이 없습니다.

[ctx: Document IO: loading errors]
en: {error_loading_common}
    
    Reason: {reason}
    
    {see_logs}
ko: {error_loading_common}
    
    원인: {reason}
    
    {see_logs}

[ctx: Document IO: loading errors]
en: {error_loading_common}
    Unknown file format extension: “{ext}”
ko: {error_loading_common}
    알 수 없는 파일 형식 확장명: {ext}

[ctx: Document IO: group name for Import Layers]
en: Imported layers
ko: 가져온 레이어

[ctx: Document IO: hint templates for user-facing exceptions]
en: Unable to save as JPEG: {original_msg}
    
    Try saving in PNG format instead, if your machine doesn’t have a lot of memory. MyPaint’s PNG save function is more efficient.
ko: JPEG로 저장할 수 없습니다: {original_msg}
    
    기기의 메모리가 충분치 않다면, PNG 확장자로 대신 저장해보십시오. MyPaint의 PNG 저장 기능은 더 효율적입니다.

[ctx: Document autosave: restoring: errors]
en: Failed to recover work from an automated backup.
    
    Reason: {reason}
    
    {see_logs}
ko: 자동 백업된 파일로부터 작업을 복구하는 데 실패했습니다.
    
    원인: {reason}
    
    {see_logs}

[ctx: floodfill status message: use active tense]
en: Filling
ko: 채우기

[ctx: floodfill status message: use active tense]
en: Morphing
ko: 모핑

[ctx: floodfill status message: use active tense]
en: Blurring
ko: 블러링

[ctx: floodfill status message: use active tense]
en: Compositing
ko: 컴포징

[ctx: floodfill status message: use active tense]
en: Finishing up
ko: 마무리

[ctx: uniform square region of pixels, plural noun]
en: tiles
ko: 타일

[ctx: Time period abbreviations]
note: TRANSLATORS: Assumption for all "Time period abbreviations": TRANSLATORS: they don't need ngettext (to support plural/singular)
en: {days}d{hours}h
ko: {days}일 {hours}시

[ctx: Time period abbreviations]
en: {hours}h{minutes}m
ko: {hours}시 {minutes}분

[ctx: Time period abbreviation]
en: {minutes}m{seconds}s
ko: {minutes}분 {seconds}초

[ctx: Time period abbreviation]
en: {seconds}s
ko: {seconds}초

[ctx: layer default names]
note: TRANSLATORS: Default name for new normal, paintable layers
en: Layer
ko: 레이어

[ctx: layer default names]
note: TRANSLATORS: Short default name for vector (SVG/Inkscape) layers
en: Vectors
ko: 벡터

[ctx: layer type descriptions]
en: Vector Layer
ko: 벡터 레이어

[ctx: layer default names]
note: TRANSLATORS: Short default name for renderable fallback layers
en: Bitmap
ko: 비트맵

[ctx: layer type descriptions]
en: Bitmap Data
ko: 비트맵 데이터

[ctx: layer default names]
note: TRANSLATORS: Short default name for non-renderable fallback layers
en: Data
ko: 데이터

[ctx: layer type descriptions]
en: Unknown Data
ko: 알 수없는 데이터

[ctx: layer type descriptions]
en: Painting Layer
ko: 페인팅 레이어

[ctx: layer default names]
note: TRANSLATORS: Short default name for layer groups.
en: Group
ko: 그룹

[ctx: layer type descriptions]
en: Layer Group
ko: 레이어 그룹

[ctx: layer default names]
note: TRANSLATORS: Short default name for temporary placeholder layers. TRANSLATORS: (The user should never see this except in error cases)
en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

[ctx: layer default names]
en: Root
ko: 루트

[ctx: layer default names: refactor: name of the common areas layer]
en: Common
ko: 코먼

[ctx: layer visibility sets: default name for a user-managed view]
en: View
ko: 보기

[ctx: layer visibility sets: text shown when no user-managed view is active]
en: No active view
ko: 활성보기가 없습니다

[ctx: layer views: commands: add]
en: Add Layer View
ko: 레이어 보기를 추가

[ctx: layer views: commands: remove]
en: Remove Layer View
ko: 레이어 보기를 제거

[ctx: layer views: commands: activate]
en: Activate Layer View “{name}”
ko: 활성 레이어 보기 "{name}"

[ctx: layer views: commands: set active view's lock flag]
en: Lock Layer View
ko: 레이어 보기를 잠금

[ctx: layer views: commands: set active view's lock flag]
en: Unlock Layer View
ko: 레이어 보기를 잠금 해제

en: Pass-through
ko: 패스-통과

en: Group contents apply directly to the group's backdrop
ko: 그룹 내용은 그룹의 배경에 직접 적용

en: Normal
ko: 노멀

en: The top layer only, without blending colors.
ko: 색상을 혼합하지 않은 최상위 레이어 만.

en: Pigment
ko: 안료

en: Similar to mixing actual pigments by upsampling to 10 spectral channels.
ko: 10 개의 스펙트럼 채널로 업샘플링하여 실제 안료를 혼합하는 것과 유사합니다.

en: Multiply
ko: 곱하기

en: Similar to loading two slides into a projector and projecting the combined result.
ko: 프로젝터에 슬라이드 두 개를 불러와 합친 결과를 보여주는 것과 비슷합니다.

en: Screen
ko: 스크린

en: Like shining two separate slide projectors onto a screen simultaneously. This is the inverse of 'Multiply'.
ko: 각각 다른 두 개의 슬라이드 프로젝터를 스크린 하나에 동시에 비추는 것과 같습니다. '곱하기'의 반대와 같습니다.

en: Overlay
ko: 오버레이

en: Overlays the backdrop with the top layer, preserving the backdrop's highlights and shadows. This is the inverse of 'Hard Light'.
ko: 배경의 하이라이트와 그림자를 보존한 상태로, 위쪽 레이어를 덮어씌웁니다. '하드 라이트'의 반대의 기능을 합니다.

en: Darken
ko: 어둡게

en: The top layer is used where it is darker than the backdrop.
ko: 위쪽 레이어가 배경보다 색이 어두운 곳에 사용됩니다.

en: Lighten
ko: 밝게

en: The top layer is used where it is lighter than the backdrop.
ko: 위쪽 레이어가 배경보다 밝은 곳에 사용됩니다.

en: Dodge
ko: 닷지

en: Brightens the backdrop using the top layer. The effect is similar to the photographic darkroom technique of the same name which is used for improving contrast in shadows.
ko: 위쪽 레이어를 이용해 배경을 밝게 합니다. 이 효과는 그림자의 대비를 높입니다.

en: Burn
ko: 번

en: Darkens the backdrop using the top layer. The effect looks similar to the photographic darkroom technique of the same name which is used for reducing over-bright highlights.
ko: 위쪽 레이어를 사용해 배경을 어둡게 합니다. 과도하게 밝은 하이라이트를 줄입니다.

en: Hard Light
ko: 하드 라이트

en: Similar to shining a harsh spotlight onto the backdrop.
ko: 배경에 강한 스포트라이트를 비추는 것과 비슷합니다.

en: Soft Light
ko: 소프트 라이트

en: Like shining a diffuse spotlight onto the backdrop.
ko: 배경에 확산광 스포트라이트 (diffuse spotlight)를 비추는 것과 같습니다.

en: Difference
ko: 차이

en: Subtracts the darker color from the lighter of the two.
ko: 두 가지 라이터에서 어두운 색상을 뺍니다.

en: Exclusion
ko: 제외

en: Similar to the 'Difference' mode, but lower in contrast.
ko: '차이'모드와 비슷하지만 그에 비해서는 더 낮습니다.

en: Hue
ko: 색조

en: Combines the hue of the top layer with the saturation and luminosity of the backdrop.
ko: 배경의 채도와 밝기를 맨 위 레이어의 색조와 결합합니다.

en: Saturation
ko: 채도

en: Applies the saturation of the top layer's colors to the hue and luminosity of the backdrop.
ko: 맨 위 레이어 색상의 채도를 배경의 색조와 밝기에 적용합니다.

en: Applies the hue and saturation of the top layer to the luminosity of the backdrop.
ko: 맨 위 레이어의 채도와 색조를 배경의 밝기에 적용합니다.

en: Luminosity
ko: 밝기

en: Applies the luminosity of the top layer to the hue and saturation of the backdrop.
ko: 맨 위 레이어의 밝기를 배경의 채도와 색조에 적용합니다.

en: Plus
ko: 더하기

en: This layer and its backdrop are simply added together.
ko: 이 계층과 그 배경은 단순히 함께 추가됩니다.

en: Destination In
ko: 아래가 들어오게

en: Uses the backdrop only where this layer covers it. Everything else is ignored.
ko: 레이어가 덮은 배경만을 사용합니다. 다른 모든 것은 무시됩니다.

en: Destination Out
ko: 아래가 나가게

en: Uses the backdrop only where this layer doesn't cover it. Everything else is ignored.
ko: 레이어가 덮지 않은 배경만을 사용합니다. 다른 모든 것은 무시됩니다.

en: Source Atop
ko: 여기 위에다

en: Source which overlaps the destination, replaces the destination. Destination is placed elsewhere.
ko: 목적지가 겹쳐진 소스는 목적지를 바꿉니다. 목적지는 다른 곳으로 지정되었습니다.

en: Destination Atop
ko: 아래 위에다

en: Destination which overlaps the source replaces the source. Source is placed elsewhere.
ko: 소스가 겹쳐진 목적지는 소스를 바꿉니다. 소스는 다른 곳으로 지정되었습니다.

[ctx: user-facing error texts]
en: Unable to construct a vital internal object. Your system may not have enough memory to perform this operation.
ko: 필수 내부 오브젝트 생성이 불가능합니다. 당신의 시스템이 작동을 실행하기에 필요한 충분한 메모리가 없습니다.

[ctx: low-level PNG writer failure report (dialog)]
en: Failed to write “{basename}”.
    
    Reason: {err}
    Target folder: “{dirname}”.
ko: 기록 실패함 “{basename}”.
    
    이유:{err}
    대상 폴더: “{dirname}”.

en: Vertical
ko: 수직

en: Horizontal
ko: 수평

en: Vertical and horizontal
ko: 수직 및 수평

en: Rotational
ko: 회전

en: Snowflake
ko: 스노우플릭

en: PNG reader failed: %s
ko: PNG 읽기 실패함: %s

en: Recover interrupted work?
ko: 중단된 작업을 복구합니까?

[ctx: Autosave Recovery dialog|]
note: Whether to show the dialog when MyPaint starts
en: _Look for backups at startup
ko: 시작시 백업을 찾기(_L)

[ctx: Autosave Recovery dialog|Show Dialog at Startup checkbutton|]
en: Run this autosave recovery dialog when MyPaint starts, if there are files to recover.
    
    You can always launch this dialog from the ‘File’ menu when MyPaint is running.
ko: 복구 할 파일이있는 경우 MyPaint가 시작될 때 이 자동 저장 복구 대화 상자를 실행합니다.
    
    MyPaint가 실행 중일 때에는 항상 '파일' 메뉴에서 이 대화 상자를 시작할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Autosave Recovery dialog|]
note: Deletes the selected autosave backup file.
en: _Delete…
ko: 삭제(_D)…

[ctx: Autosave Recovery dialog|Delete button|]
en: Delete this backup from the disk.
ko: 디스크에서이 백업을 삭제.

[ctx: Autosave Recovery dialog|]
note: Recover in the sense or retrieval or salvage from a backup file. The user is asked to save the retrieved file immediately afterwards, hence the ellipsis.
en: _Recover & Save…
ko: 복구 및 저장(_R)…

[ctx: Autosave Recovery dialog|Recover button|]
en: Save this backup to disk, then continue working on it.
ko: 이 백업을 디스크에 저장 한 다음 작업을 계속.

[ctx: Autosave Recovery dialog|]
note: Do not recover any autosaves; take no action.
en: Decide _Later
ko: 나중에 결정(_L)

[ctx: Autosave Recovery dialog|Cancel button|]
en: Start work on a new canvas. These backups will be retained.
ko: 새로운 캔버스에서 작업을 시작합니다. 현재 백업은 유지됩니다.

[ctx: Autosave Recovery dialog|]
en: MyPaint crashed with unsaved work, but it makes rolling backups. You can recover a working file from one of these automated backups now. You’ll be asked where to save it before continuing.
ko: MyPaint가 저장되지 않은 작업과 충돌했지만 롤백 백업을 수행합니다. 이제 이러한 자동 백업 중 하나에서 작업 파일을 복구 할 수 있습니다. 계속하기 전에 저장할 위치를 묻는 메시지가 나타납니다.

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Live update
ko: 실시간 업데이트

en: Update the last stroke on the canvas with the settings in this window, in real time
ko: 실시간으로, 이 창의 설정으로 캔버스의 마지막 스트로크를 업데이트

en: Save these settings to the brush
ko: 브러시에 설정을 저장

en: Edit Icon
ko: 아이콘을 편집

en: Edit this brush's icon in a separate window (you will be able to use any brush to draw it)
ko: 별도의 창에서 이 브러시의 아이콘을 편집 (어떤 브러시라도 편집에 사용 가능)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete this brush from the disk
ko: 디스크에서 이 브러시를 삭제

en: Copy to New
ko: 새로 복사

en: Copy these settings and the current brush's icon to a new brush
ko: 새로운 브러시에 현재 설정과 현재의 브러시의 아이콘을 복사

en: Rename this brush
ko: 이 브러시의 이름을 바꿉니다

en: Brush Setting
ko: 브러시 설정

[ctx: brush editor|metadata settings|labels for widgets|tooltips|]
en: Short description for use in tooltips
ko: 툴팁에 사용되는 간단한 설명

[ctx: brush editor|metadata settings|labels|]
note: Description for user tooltips
en: Description:
ko: 설명:

[ctx: brush editor|metadata settings|labels for widgets|tooltips|]
en: Brush developer's notes
ko: 브러시 개발자의 노트

[ctx: brush editor|metadata settings|labels|]
note: Notes for developers
en: Notes:
ko: 참고:

en: Starting value for this brush setting. The brush dynamics below act on this.
ko: 이 브러시 설정의 시작 값입니다. 아래의 브러시 역학이 이에 따라 행동합니다.

note: field label
en: Value:
ko: 값:

en: Reset this input to have no effect on the setting
ko: 설정에 영향을 미치지 않음 이 입력을 재설정

en: Minimum value for the output axis.
    This can be set using the main slider for {dname}.
ko: 출력 축의 최소값입니다.
    {dname}의 메인 슬라이더를 사용하여 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Maximum value for the output axis.
    This can be set using the main slider for {dname}.
ko: 출력 축의 최대값입니다.
    {dname}의 메인 슬라이더를 사용하여 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Output
ko: 출력

en: Input
ko: 입력

en: Adjusts the maximum value
ko: 최대 값을 조절합니다

en: Adjusts the minimum value
ko: 최소 값을 조절합니다

en: Minimum value for the input axis.
    Use the popup scale to adjust this.
ko: 입력 축의 최소값입니다.
    팝업 스케일을 사용하여 이를 조절합니다.

en: Maximum value for the input axis.
    Use the popup scale to adjust this.
ko: 입력 축의 최대값입니다.
    팝업 스케일을 사용하여 이를 조절합니다.

en: Variation of the base value by stylus input and other criteria
ko: 스타일러스 입력 및 기타 기준에 따른 베이스 값의 변화

en: Brush Dynamics
ko: 브러시 역학

en: Adjust this input mapping in detail
ko: 세부 사항에서 이 입력 매핑을 조절하기

en: Brush dynamics are not available for this setting.
ko: 이 설정에서는 브러시 역학을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: <big><b>No Brush Dynamics</b></big>
ko: <big><b>브러시 역학 없음</b></big>

[ctx: Inking tool options: point value sliders: labels: tooltips]
en: Pressure value for the current point
ko: 현재 포인트에 대한 압력 값

[ctx: Inking tool options: point value sliders: labels]
en: Press:
ko: 누르기:

[ctx: Inking tool options: point value sliders: labels: tooltips]
note: The meaning of negative values is *not* affected by text direction. The widget's RTL/LTR layout, however, *is* affected. The value (and signs) *is* shown.
en: Tilt in the direction of the canvas’s X axis.
    A value of 0 means that the pen is vertical.
    Negative values mean leftwards tilts.
ko: 캔버스의 X 축 방향으로 기울입니다.
    값이 0이면 펜이 수직임을 나타냅니다.
    음수 값은 왼쪽 기울기를 의미합니다.

[ctx: Inking tool options: point value sliders: labels]
en: X-tilt:
ko: X-기울기:

[ctx: Inking tool options: point value sliders: labels]
en: Y-tilt:
ko: Y-기울기:

en: Tilt in the canvas Y axis
ko: 캔버스 Y 축에 기울기

[ctx: Inking tool options: point value sliders: labels: tooltips]
en: Time since the previous point, in seconds
ko: 이전 지점으로부터의 시간 (초)

[ctx: Inking tool options: point value sliders: labels]
en: Time:
ko: 시간:

[ctx: Inking tool options: node delete button: label]
en: Delete Point
ko: 포인트를 삭제

[ctx: Inking tool options: node delete button: tooltip]
en: Delete the currently selected point
ko: 현재 선택된 포인트을 삭제

en: Insert Point
ko: 포인트를 삽입

en: Simplify Points
ko: 포인트를 단순화

en: Simplify the curve using the Reumann-Witkam algorithm.
ko: Reumann-Witkam 알고리즘을 사용하여 곡선을 단순화합니다.

en: Cull Points
ko: 포인트를 도태

en: Cull every other point from the curve.
ko: 커브에서 다른 모든 포인트를 도태시킵니다.

[ctx: Layers window: view list controls: tooltips]
en: The currently active view.
ko: 현재 활성화된 보기입니다.

[ctx: Layers window: view list controls: tooltips]
en: Rename the active view.
ko: 활성 보기의 이름을 바꿉니다.

[ctx: Layers window: view list controls: tooltips]
en: Remove the active view.
ko: 활성 보기를 제거합니다.

[ctx: Layers window: view list controls: tooltips]
en: Snapshot visible layers as a new view.
ko: 새로운 보기로 보이는 레이어를 스냅샷.

[ctx: Layers window: view list controls: tooltips]
en: Lock or unlock the active view.
ko: 활성 보기를 잠그거나 잠금 해제합니다.

[ctx: footer: color picker button: tooltip]
en: Pick color
ko: 색상을 선택

[ctx: Footerbar|]
en: Edit the current color in detail
ko: 디테일에서 현재의 색상을 편집

[ctx: Footerbar|]
en: Add the current color to the palette
ko: 현재의 색상을 팔레트에 추가

[ctx: Footerbar|]
en: Canvas scale and rotation
ko: 캔버스 규모와 회전

[ctx: footer: context picker button: tooltip]
en: Pick brushstroke settings, stroke color, and layer
ko: 브러시 스트로크 설정, 스트로크 색상 및 레이어를 선택

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Saving|Save Formats and Locations|Default|]
en: PNG solid with background (*.png)
ko: 배경과 그림이 하나인 이미지 (*.png)

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Saving|Save Formats and Locations|Default|]
en: JPEG 90% quality (*.jpg; *.jpeg)
ko: 90% 품질의 JPEG 이미지 (*.jpg; *.jpeg)

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Cursors|Freehand Cursor|Type|]
en: Circle with light outline
ko: 얇은 아웃라인을 가진 원형

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Cursors|Freehand Cursor|Type|]
en: Circle with medium outline
ko: 중간 아웃라인을 가진 원형

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Cursors|Freehand Cursor|Type|]
en: Circle with heavy outline
ko: 굵은 아웃라인을 가진 원형

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Cursors|Freehand Cursor|Type|]
en: Crosshair
ko: 십자선

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Pen Input|Input Device Settings|Pressure Mapping|]
note: Graph x-axis label
en: Input Pressure
ko: 입력 압력

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Pen Input|Input Device Settings|Pressure Mapping|]
note: Graph y-axis label
en: Brush Pressure
ko: 브러시 압력

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Pen Input|]
en: <b>Global Pressure Mapping</b>
ko: <b>글로벌 압력 매핑</b>

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|]
note: Tab label in preferences dialog
en: Pressure
ko: 압력

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Devices|]
en: Here you can restrict pointing devices to specific tasks on the canvas, or have them ignored completely if they glitch your drawing.
ko: 여기서 당신은 마우스 포인터를 캔버스의 특정 지역만 사용가능하게 제한하거나 포인터가 드로잉에 작은 문제가 된다면 무시하게 만들 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Button|]
en: <b>Device Usage</b>
ko: <b>장치 사용</b>

en: Devices
ko: 장치

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Button|Pointer Button Mappings|]
en: • The space bar can be used like Button2.
    • Some tablet pads' buttons cannot be held down when pressed.
ko: 스페이바를 button2 처럼 사용할 수 있습니다.
    눌렀을경우 몇몇 종의 타블랫 패드의 버튼이 작동이 되지 않을 수 있습니다

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Button|]
en: <b>Pointer Button Mappings</b>
ko: <b>포인터 버튼 매핑</b>

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|]
note: Tab label in preferences dialog
en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Button|]
en: <b>Keyboard Mappings</b>
ko: <b>키보드 매핑</b>

en: Keys
ko: 키

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|Saving|]
en: Default file format:
ko: 기본 파일 형식:

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|Saving|]
en: Prefix when saving scraps:
ko: 저장하는 스크랩 접두사:

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|]
en: <b>Saving</b>
ko: <b>저장하기</b>

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|]
en: <b>Color Management</b>
ko: <b>색상 관리</b>

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|Color Management|]
en: Color space conversions:
ko: 색 공간 변환:

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|Color Management|]
en: Convert to sRGB when loading; mark as sRGB when saving
ko: 불러 올 때 sRGB로 변환; 저장할 때 sRGB로 마크

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|Color Management|]
en: Images containing <i>full</i> colorspace information will be converted to sRGB when they are loaded into MyPaint. When MyPaint saves an image, hints will be added to it so that other programs can render it properly.
    
    This assumes that the display is calibrated to something close to sRGB, the standard colour space for the web and a pessimistic approximation of most PC monitors. If you know your display is radically different from this, use the "no automatic conversions or tagging" setting instead.
ko: <i>전체</i> 색상 공간 정보가 포함된 이미지를 MyPaint에 불러올 때 이미지의 색상 공간을 sRGB로 변환합니다. MyPaint가 이미지를 저장하면 다른 프로그램이 올바르게 렌더링 할 수 있도록 힌트를 이미지에 추가합니다.
    
    MyPaint에서는 디스플레이가 웹의 표준 색 공간 인 sRGB에 가까운 색상 공간으로 보정되고 대부분의 사용자 PC 모니터가 비관 근사치로 사용된다고 가정하고 있기 때문입니다. 사용하는 디스플레이가 이와 완전히 다른 경우 "자동 전환 또는 태그 없음" 설정을 대신 사용하십시오.

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|Color Management|]
en: No automatic conversions or tagging
ko: 자동 변환하거나 태그하지 않음

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|Color Management|]
en: No color conversions are performed when loading, and files are saved without color management information.
    
    This is MyPaint's old behaviour, and can be used as a stopgap for non-sRGB working.
ko: 불러올 때 색상 변환이 수행되지 않으며 컬러 메니지먼트 정보 없이 파일이 저장됩니다.
    
    이것은 MyPaint의 오래된 방식이며, 비 sRGB 작업에 대한 임시방편으로 사용될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|]
en: <b>Automated Backups</b>
ko: <b>자동 백업</b>

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|Automated Backups|switch label]
en: Back up unsaved work:
ko: 저장하지 않은 작업을 백업:

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|Automated Backups|interval spinbox units suffix]
note: In seconds. Lowest value is 5, highest is 300 (5 minutes). Only matters when enabled.
en: seconds of inactivity
ko: 비활성 초

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|Automated Backups|switch tooltip]
en: Backs up work incrementally in the background to MyPaint's disk cache. If the program crashes, you'll have a chance to restore what you were working on.
ko: 백그라운드에서 MyPaint의 디스크 캐시에 작업을 순차적으로 백업합니다. 만약 프로그램이 충돌할 경우, 현재 작업하고 있는 작업물을 재 저장할 수 있게 됩니다.

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Load & Save|Automated Backups|interval label]
en: Time between backups:
ko: 백업 간 시간:

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|]
note: Tab label in preferences dialog
en: Load & Save
ko: 불러오기 & 저장하기

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|]
en: <b>Zoom and Rendering</b>
ko: <b>줌 및 렌더링</b>

en: Default zoom level:
ko: 기본 줌 레벨:

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|]
en: <b>Interface</b>
ko: <b>인터페이스</b>

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Interface|]
en: Toolbar icon size:
ko: 툴바 아이콘의 크기:

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Interface|]
en: Freehand cursor type:
ko: 자유형 커서 유형:

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Interface|]
en: Dark theme variant:
ko: 어둠운 테마 변형:

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Interface|Dark theme variant|]
en: If available in GTK3 theme (needs restart)
ko: GTK3 테마에서 사용 가능한 경우 (다시 시작해야 함)

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Interface|Dark theme variant|checkbox tooltip]
en: Use a light-on-dark theme variant, when it's supported by the GTK theme. This is generally sensible for image editors and media viewers.
ko: GTK 테마가 지원할 때 light-on-dark 테마 변형을 사용하십시오. 이 작업은 일반적으로 이미지 편집자와 미디어 뷰어에게 추천합니다.

en: Some of these settings require MyPaint to be restarted.
ko: 현재 설정 중 일부는 MyPaint를 다시 시작해야 합니다.

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Interface|Icon size|]
en: Large (requires recent GTK3)
ko: 큰 (최신 GTK3 필요)

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Interface|Icon size|]
en: Small
ko: 작은

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Zoom|]
en: Use a real checkerboard pattern
ko: 실제 바둑판 패턴을 사용

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Zoom|]
en: Draw a real checkerboard pattern to show transparency.
    This slows down the display, but can be less confusing.
ko: 실제 격자무늬를 그려 투명도를 표시합니다.
    이 작업으로 디스플래이의 속도 저하가 생기지만, 혼란이 줄어듭니다.

en: When showing transparency:
ko: 투명도을 표시 할 때:

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Interface|]
en: Handle smooth scrolling events:
ko: 부드러운 스크롤 이벤트 처리:

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Interface|Handle smooth scrolling events|checkbox label]
en: When devices send them (needs restart)
ko: 장치가 장치를 보낼 때 (다시 시작해야 함)

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Interface|Handle smooth scrolling events|checkbox tooltip]
en: Smooth scrolling support makes scroll gestures and scrollwheel events from some devices smooth rather than in steps. It's good for touchpads, but can be irritating if you're used to mouse scrolling.
    
    If smooth scrolling is supported, stepwise scrolling can be turned back on briefly by holding the shift key down while scrolling.
    
    Scrolling to pan the view needs this setting to be turned on, and for your device to be configured to send bidirectional scroll events.
ko: 부드러운 스크롤 지원으로 일부 장치의 스크롤 제스처 및 스크롤 휠 이벤트를 단계적으로 처리하지 않고 부드럽게 만듭니다. 터치 패드 사용할 경우 추천하지만 마우스 스크롤에 익숙한 경우 추천하지 않습니다.
    
    부드러운 스크롤이 사용되는 경우 스크롤하는 동안 Shift 키를 누른 상태에서 단계적 스크롤을 잠시 다시 켤 수 있습니다.
    
    화면 이동을 위해 스크롤하려면 이 설정이 켜져 있어야하고 장치가 양방향 스크롤 이벤트를 보내도록 구성되어 있어야합니다.

en: Hide cursor while painting
ko: 페인팅하는 동안 커서를 숨기기

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Interface|Blink layers on creation/selection|checkbox label]
en: Enabled
ko: 사용

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Interface|Blink layers on creation/selection|checkbox tooltip]
en: When a layer is created or selected, show only that layer for a short time period.
ko: 레이어를 만들거나 선택하면 짧은 시간 동안 해당 레이어 만 표시합니다.

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Interface|]
en: Blink layers on creation/selection:
ko: 작성/선택시 레이어 깜박임:

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Interface|]
en: Language:
ko: 언어:

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|View|Interface|]
en: (needs restart)
ko: (다시 시작해야 함)

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|]
note: Tab label in preferences dialog
en: View
ko: 보기

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Color|Color Wheel|Primaries|]
en: The set of colors to show as primary on disk-style color wheels.
    Different traditions have different color harmonies.
ko: 디스크 스타일 색상환에 기본 색상으로 표시할 색상 설정입니다.
    다른 전통은 다른 색상 조화를 가지고 있습니다.

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Color|Color Wheel|]
note: Arrangement of MyPaint's custom colour wheels
en: Primaries are:
ko: 원색:

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Color|Color Wheel|Primaries|]
en: Standard digital Red/Green/Blue
ko: 표준 디지털 레드/그린/ 블루

en: The red, green, and blue &apos;computer monitor&apos; primaries, evenly arranged around the circle. Green is opposite magenta.
ko: 레드, 그린 및 블루 &apos;컴퓨터 모니터&apos;기본, 원 주위에 균일하게 배열되어있다. 그린은 마젠타 반대입니다.

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Color|Color Wheel|Primaries|RGB|]
en: The red, green, and blue 'computer monitor' primaries, evenly arranged around the circle. Green is opposite magenta.
ko: 레드, 그린 및 블루 '컴퓨터 모니터' 원색이 원 주위에 고르게 배열되어 있습니다. 그린은 마젠타의 보색입니다.

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Color|Color Wheel|Primaries|]
en: Traditional artist's Red/Yellow/Blue
ko: 전통 아티스트의 레드/옐로우/블루

en: The traditionally arranged red/yellow/blue wheel as used by many artists since the 18th century, approximated with pure display colors evenly arranged around the circle. Green is opposite red.
ko: 18세기 이후 많은 예술가들이 사용했던 전통적인 배치로 레드/옐로/블루 휠은 원 주위에 균등하게 배열된 순수한 표시 색상으로 근사됩니다. 그린은 레드의 보색입니다.

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Color|Color Wheel|Primaries|RYB|]
en: The traditionally arranged red/yellow/blue wheel as used by many artists since the 18th century, approximated with pure display colors evenly arranged around the circle. Green is opposite red.
ko: 18세기 이후 많은 예술가들이 사용했던 전통적인 배치로 레드/옐로/블루 휠은 원 주위에 균등하게 배열된 순수한 표시 색상으로 근사됩니다. 그린은 레드의 보색입니다.

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Color|Color Wheel|Primaries|]
en: Red-Green and Blue-Yellow opponent pairs
ko: 레드-그린 및 블루-엘로우 상대 쌍

en: Quick and dirty approximation of wheels informed by theories of  color which use four &apos;psychological primaries&apos; or &apos;unique hues&apos; arranged in opposing pairs at the cardinal points. Red is opposite green, and yellow is opposite blue. CIECAM02 and NCS present a similar model. Here we use pure display red, yellow etc. as the four primaries.
ko: 카디날 포인트에서 반대 쌍으로 배열 된 4개의 &apos;심리적 원색 &apos;또는&apos; 독특한 색조&apos;를 사용하는 색상 이론에 기반하는 휠의 빠르고 더러운 근사치. 레드는 그린의 반대, 예로우는 블루의 반대입니다. CIECAM02와 NCS는 유사한 모델을 제시합니다. 여기서는 순수한 디스플레이 레드, 예로우 등을 네 개의 기본으로 사용합니다.

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Color|Color Wheel|Primaries|RYGB|]
en: Quick and dirty approximation of wheels informed by theories of  color which use four 'psychological primaries' or 'unique hues' arranged in opposing pairs at the cardinal points. Red is opposite green, and yellow is opposite blue. CIECAM02 and NCS present a similar model. Here we use pure display red, yellow etc. as the four primaries.
ko: 카디날 포인트에서 반대 쌍으로 배열 된 4 개의 '심리적 기본 요소'또는 '고유 한 색조'를 사용하는 색상 이론에 의해 알려지는 휠의 빠르고 더러운 근사치. 빨간색은 녹색 반대, 노란색은 파란색 반대입니다. CIECAM02와 NCS는 유사한 모델을 제시합니다. 여기서는 순수한 디스플레이 빨강, 노랑 등을 네 개의 기본으로 사용합니다.

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Color|]
note: Options affecting color wheels
en: <b>Color Wheel</b>
ko: <b>컬러 원형</b>

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|]
note: Tab label in preferences dialog
en: Color
ko: 색상

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Compatibility]
en: Default Compatibility Mode:
ko: 기본 호환성 모드:

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Compatibility]
en: <b>1.x Settings</b>
ko: <b>1.x 설정</b>

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Compatibility]
note: Make sure to be consistent w. other occurences of 2.x
en: <b>2.x Settings</b>
ko: <b>2.x 설정</b>

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Compatibility]
en: Default New Layer Type:
ko: 기본 새 레이어 유형:

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Compatibility]
en: Default Pigment Brush Setting:
ko: 기본 안료 브러시 설정:

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Compatibility]
note: Label description for the 1.x compatibility-mode-by-default setting
en: When creating new documents, use the legacy 1.x compatibility mode by default. In this mode 1.x .ora files will look the same as they did in older versions, but pigment blending will not work well.
ko: 새 문서를 만들 때는 기본적으로 레거시 1.x 호환 모드를 사용. 이 모드에서 1.x .ora 파일은 이전 버전에서와 동일하게 보이지만 안료 혼합은 제대로 작동하지 않습니다.

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Compatibility]
en: When creating new documents, use the regular 2.x compatibility mode by default. Old documents will often look different in this mode.
ko: 새 문서를 만들 때는 기본적으로 일반 2.x 호환 모드를 사용. 이 모드에서는 오래된 문서가 다르게 보일 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Compatibility]
en: Show warning for files that may be partially incompatible
ko: 부분적으로 호환되지 않는 파일에 대한 경고를 표시

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Compatibility]
note: Label for a set of options
en: File compatibility warnings:
ko: 파일 호환성 경고:

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Compatibility]
en: Show warning for files that may be fully incompatible
ko: 완전히 호환되지 않는 파일에 대한 경고 표시

[ctx: Prefs|Compatibility]
note: This is a tooltip for the file behavior options label.
en: This will only apply to files saved with versions of MyPaint older than 2.0. When you save an OpenRaster file with MyPaint 2.0 or newer the active compatibility mode will be written to the file.
ko: 이것은 2.0 이전의 MyPaint 버전으로 저장된 파일에만 적용됩니다. MyPaint 2.0 이상으로 OpenRaster 파일을 저장하면 활성 호환성 모드가 파일에 기록됩니다.

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Compatibility]
note: Label to the options for how to handle files which do not have a compatibility mode specified (whether they should be opened in 1.x compatibility mode, or 2.x mode)
en: When Mode is Unspecified:
ko: 모드가 지정되지 않은 경우:

[ctx: Prefs|Compatibility]
note: This label indicates a subsection of the compatibility settings related to loading files.
en: <b>File loading</b>
ko: <b>파일 로딩</b>

en: <b>Compatibility settings</b>
ko: <b>호환성 설정</b>

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|]
note: Tab label in preferences dialog
en: Compatibility
ko: 호환성

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Pen Input|Mode|]
en: Screen (normal)
ko: 스크린 (노멀)

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Pen Input|Mode|]
en: Disabled (no pressure sensitivity)
ko: 비활성화 (압력 감도 없음)

[ctx: Prefs Dialog|Pen Input|Mode|]
en: Window (not recommended)
ko: 창 (권장하지 않음)

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: New
ko: 새로운

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: New
ko: 새로운

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips), Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Start with a new blank canvas.
ko: 새로운 빈 캔버스와 함께 시작합니다.

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Open…
ko: 열기…

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Open
ko: 열기

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips), Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Load a file to work on.
ko: 작업 할 파일을 불러옵니다.

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Open Most Recent
ko: 가장 최근 작업을 열기

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Load the file you saved most recently.
ko: 가장 최근에 저장 한 파일을로드합니다.

[ctx: Menu→File (labels)]
en: Open Recent
ko: 최근 작업을 열기

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Revert
ko: 되돌리기

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Reload the file your current work was loaded from.
ko: 현재 작업으로 불러온 파일을 다시 불러옵니다.

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Import Layers…
ko: 레이어를 가져 오기…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Import layers from one or more files.
ko: 하나 이상의 파일에서 레이어를 가져옵니다.

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Save
ko: 저장하기

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Save your work to a file.
ko: 파일로 작업 내용을 저장합니다.

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Save As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Save your work to a file, assigning it a new name.
ko: 파일을 새 이름으로 저장합니다.

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Export…
ko: 내보내기…

en: Export your work to a file, but keep working on the same file.
ko: 작업을 파일로 내보내고 사용자는 동일한 파일에서 계속 작업을 진행합니다.

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Save As Scrap
ko: 다른 스크랩으로 저장

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Save to a new scrap file, or save a new revision if already a scrap.
ko: 새로운 스크랩 파일에 저장하거나 이미 스크랩이 존재하는 경우 변화된 새로운 파일을 저장합니다.

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Open Previous Scrap
ko: 이전 스크랩을 열기

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Load the scrap file before the current one.
ko: 현재 이전 스크랩 파일을 불러옵니다.

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Open Next Scrap
ko: 다음 스크랩을 열기

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Load the scrap file after the current one.
ko: 현재 이후 스크랩 파일을 불러옵니다.

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Recover File from an Automated Backup…
ko: 자동 백업에서 파일 복구…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Try to save and resume interrupted unsaved work.
ko: 저장되지 않는 작업을 중단하고 다시 저장을 진행하세요.

[ctx: Menu→Brush (label)]
en: Brush Groups
ko: 브러시 그룹

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Brushes
ko: 브러시

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: List of brush groups.
ko: 브러시 그룹의 목록.

[ctx: Toolbar (label)]
en: Color Adjusters
ko: 색상 조절기

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Colors
ko: 색상

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Available color adjusters.
ko: 사용 가능한 색상 조절기.

[ctx: Menu→Layer→Properties (label)]
en: Mode
ko: 모드

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Mode
ko: 모드

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: The current layer's compositing mode.
ko: 현재 레이어의 합성 모드.

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Increase Fake Pressure
ko: 허위 압력을 증가

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Send harder pressure for devices that don't support pressure input.
ko: 압력 입력을 지원하지 않는 장치에 더 강한 압력을 보냅니다.

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Decrease Fake Pressure
ko: 허위 압력을 감소

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Send softer pressure for devices that don't support pressure input.
ko: 압력 입력을 지원하지 않는 장치에 대해 더 부드러운 압력을 보냅니다.

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Increase Fake Rotation
ko: 허위 회전을 증가

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Increase barrel rotation for devices that don't support rotation input.
ko: 회전 입력을 지원하지 않는 장치의 배럴 회전을 증가시킵니다.

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Decrease Fake Rotation
ko: 허위 회전을 감소

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Decrease barrel rotation for devices that don't support rotation input.
ko: 회전 입력을 지원하지 않는 장치의 배럴 회전을 감소시킵니다.

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Increase Brush Size
ko: 브러시 크기를 증가

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Make the working brush bigger.
ko: 작업 브러시가 더 커집니다.

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Decrease Brush Size
ko: 브러시 크기를 감소

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Make the working brush smaller.
ko: 작업 브러시가 더 작아집니다.

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Increase Brush Opacity
ko: 브러시 불투명도를 증가

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Make the working brush more opaque.
ko: 작업 브러시가 더 불투명해집니다.

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Decrease Brush Opacity
ko: 브러시 불투명도를 감소

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Make the working brush less opaque.
ko: 작업 브러시가 더 투명해집니다.

[ctx: Menu→Color→Adjust Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Lighten Painting Color
ko: 페인팅 색상을 밝게

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Increase the lightness of the current painting color.
ko: 현재 페인팅 색상의 밝기를 증가 시킵니다.

[ctx: Menu→Color→Adjust Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Darken Painting Color
ko: 페인팅 색상을 어둠게

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Decrease the lightness of the current painting color.
ko: 현재 페인팅 색상의 밝기를 감소 시킵니다.

[ctx: Menu→Color→Adjust Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Change Hue Clockwise
ko: 색조를 시계 방향으로 변경

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Rotate the painting color’s hue clockwise on the color wheel.
ko: 페인팅 색상의 색조를 색상 원형의 시계 방향으로 돌립니다.

[ctx: Menu→Color→Adjust Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Change Hue Anticlockwise
ko: 색조를 반 시계 방향으로 변경

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Rotate the painting color’s hue anticlockwise on the color wheel.
ko: 페인팅 색상의 색조를 색상 원형의 시계 반대 방향으로 돌립니다.

[ctx: Menu→Color→Adjust Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Increase Saturation
ko: 채도를 증가

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Make the painting color more saturated (more colorful, purer).
ko: 패인팅 색상 체도를 증가(더 화려한, 순수한) 시킵니다.

[ctx: Menu→Color→Adjust Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Decrease Saturation
ko: 채도를 감소

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Make the painting color less saturated (grayer).
ko: 패인팅 색상 체도를 감소(회색) 시킵니다.

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Reload Brush Settings
ko: 브러시 설정을 다시 불러오기

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Restore all brush settings to the current brush’s saved values.
ko: 현재 브러시의 저장 값으로 모든 브러시 설정을 복원합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Pick Stroke and Layer
ko: 스트로크 및 레이어를 선택

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Pick a brushstroke from the canvas, which restores brush, color, and layer.
ko: 캔버스에서 브러시 스트로크를 선택하면 브러시, 색상 및 레이어가 복원됩니다.

[ctx: Menu→Brush→Shortcut Keys (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Brush Shortcut Keys Restore Color
ko: 브러시 숏컷 키로 색상을 복원

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Toggle whether restoring the brush from a shortcut key also restores the saved color.
ko: 숏컷 키에서 브러시를 복원해도 저장된 색상이 복원되는지 여부를 토글합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Brush→Shortcut Keys (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Save Brush to Most Recent Shortcut Key
ko: 가장 최근 단축 키에 브러시를 저장

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Save brush settings to the most recently used shortcut key.
ko: 가장 최근에 사용되는 단축 키에 브러시 설정을 저장합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Clear Layer
ko: 레이어를 지우기

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Clear the active layer’s content.
ko: 활성 레이어의 내용을 지웁니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels)]
en: Slice Operations
ko: 슬라이스 작업

[ctx: Menu→Layer→Slice (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Trim Layer to Frame
ko: 레이어를 프레임으로 손질

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Erase parts of the current layer which lie outside the frame.
ko: 현재 레이어에서 프레임 외부의 일부 내용을 지웁니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer→Slice (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Uniquify Layer Pixels
ko: 균일화 레이어 픽셀

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Delete parts of the current layer which do not vary from the backdrop.
ko: 현재 레이어에서 배경과 다르지 않은 부분을 삭제.

[ctx: Menu→Layer→Slice (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Uniquify Layer Tiles
ko: 균일화 레이어 타일

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Delete whole tiles from the current layer which do not vary from the backdrop.
ko: 현재 레이어에서 배경과 다르지 않은 전체 타일을 삭제합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer→Slice (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Refactor Layer Group Pixels
ko: 리팩터 레이어 그룹 픽셀

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Normalize child layers, then factor out common parts to a new child layer.
ko: 자식 레이어를 정규화한 다음 공통 부품을 새 자식 레이어로 분리합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer→Slice (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Refactor Layer Group Tiles
ko: 리 팩터 레이어 그룹 타일

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Copy Layer to Clipboard
ko: 레이어를 클립보드에 복사

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Copy the current layer’s contents to the clipboard.
ko: 현재 레이어의 내용을 클립보드에 복사합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Paste Layer from Clipboard
ko: 레이어를 클립보드에서 붙여넣기

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Replaces the current layer with the clipboard’s contents.
ko: 현재 레이어를 클립 보드의 내용으로 대체합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Edit Layer in External App…
ko: 레이어를 외부 응용 프로그램에서 편집…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Edit the active layer in an external application.
ko: 외부 응용 프로그램에서 활성 레이어를 편집하합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Update Layer with External Edits
ko: 외부 편집한 레이어를 업데이트

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Commit changes saved from the external app (normally automatic).
ko: 외부 응용 프로그램(일반적으로 자동)에서 저장 한 변경 사항을 반영합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer→Go to Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Go to Layer at Cursor
ko: 커서에서 레이어로 이동

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Select a layer by picking something [drawn] on it.
ko: [그려진] 무언가를 선택하여 레이어를 선택합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer→Go to Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Go to Layer Above
ko: 레이어 위로 이동

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Go one layer up in the layer stack.
ko: 레이어 스택에서 한 레이어 위로 이동합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer→Go to Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Go to Layer Below
ko: 레이어 아래로 이동

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Go one layer down in the layer stack.
ko: 레이어 스택에서 한 레이어 아래로 이동합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: New Painting Layer
ko: 새로운 페인트 레이어

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Add a new painting layer above the current layer.
ko: 현재 레이어 위에 새 페인팅 레이어를 추가합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: New Vector Layer…
ko: 새로운 벡터 레이어…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Add a new vector layer above the current layer, and begin editing it.
ko: 현재 레이어 위에 새로운 벡터 레이어를 추가하고 편집을 시작합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: New Layer Group
ko: 새로운 레이어 그룹

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Add a new layer group above the current layer.
ko: 현재 레이어 위에 새로운 레이어 그룹을 추가합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: New Painting Layer Below
ko: 아래에 새로운 페인트 레이어

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Add a new painting layer below the current layer.
ko: 현재 레이어 아래에 새로운 페인팅 레이어를 추가합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: New Vector Layer Below…
ko: 아래에 새로운 레이어 그룹…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Add a new vector layer below the current layer, and begin editing it.
ko: 현재 레이어 아래에 새 벡터 레이어를 추가하고 편집을 시작합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: New Layer Group Below
ko: 아래에 새 레이어 그룹

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Add a new layer group below the current layer.
ko: 현재 레이어 아래에 새 레이어 그룹을 추가합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Merge Layer Down
ko: 아래에 레이어를 병합

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Merge the current layer with the layer beneath it.
ko: 아래의 레이어와 현재 레이어를 병합합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Merge Visible Layers
ko: 보이는 레이어를 병합

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Consolidate all visible layers, and delete the originals.
ko: 보이는 모든 레이어를 통합하고, 원본을 삭제합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: New Layer from Visible
ko: 표시 상태에서 새 레이어

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Like ‘Merge Visible Layers’, but doesn’t delete the originals.
ko: '보이는 레이어 병합'과 비슷하지만, 원본을 삭제하지 않습니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Delete Layer
ko: 레이어를 삭제

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Remove the current layer from the layer stack.
ko: 레이어 스택에서 현재 레이어를 제거합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Convert to Normal Painting Layer
ko: 일반 페인팅 레이어로 변환

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Convert the current layer or group to a painting layer in ‘Normal’ mode, preserving its appearance.
ko: 현재의 모습은 유치하면서 현재의 레이어 또는 그룹을 '노멀'모드의 페인팅 레이어로 변환합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer→Opacity (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Increase Layer’s Opacity
ko: 레이어의 불투명도를 증가

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Make the layer less transparent.
ko: 레이어를 덜 투명하게 만듭니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer→Opacity (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Reduce Layer’s Opacity
ko: 레이어의 불투명도를 감소

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Make the layer more transparent.
ko: 레이어를 투명하게 만듭니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Raise Layer
ko: 레이어를 올리기

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Raise the current layer one step in the layer stack.
ko: 레이어 스택의 현재 레이어 한 단계 올립니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Lower Layer
ko: 레이어를 내리기

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Lower the current layer one step in the layer stack.
ko: 레이어 스택의 현재 레이어 한 단계 내립니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Duplicate Layer
ko: 레이어를 복제

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Make an exact clone of the current layer.
ko: 현재 레이어의 정확한 복제를 만듭니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Layer Properties…
ko: 레이어 속성…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Change the layer’s properties (name, mode, visibility, locked, opacity).
ko: 레이어의 속성 (이름, 모드, 가시성, 잠김, 불투명도)을 변경하십시오.

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Layer Locked
ko: 잠긴 레이어

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Toggle the current layer’s locked state. Locked layers cannot be modified.
ko: 현재 레이어의 잠금 상태를 토글합니다. 잠긴 레이어는 수정할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Layer Visible
ko: 레이어 보이기

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Toggle the current layer’s visibility state, making it hidden.
ko: 현재 레이어의 가시성 상태를 전환합니다.

[ctx: Menu→View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Show Background
ko: 배경을 표시

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Toggle the background layer’s visibility.
ko: 배경 레이어의 가시성을 전환합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Help→Debug (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Vacuum Empty Tiles
ko: 진공 빈 타일

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Remove empty tiles from the document.
ko: 문서에서 빈 타일을 제거합니다.

[ctx: Menu→View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Reset and Center View
ko: 재설정 및 가운데 보기

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Reset Zoom, Rotation and Mirroring, and recenter the document.
ko: 확대/축소, 회전 및 미러링을 재설정하고 문서를 가운데로 설정합니다.

[ctx: Menu→View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Fit to View
ko: 보기에 맞춤

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Switch between a fitted view and your working location and zoom.
ko: 장착된 보기와 작업 위치 및 확대/축소 사이를 전환합니다.

[ctx: Menu→View (labels)]
en: Reset
ko: 재설정

[ctx: Menu→View→Reset (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Reset Zoom
ko: 줌 재설정

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Reset view zoom level to default.
ko: 보기 줌 레벨을 기본값으로 재설정합니다.

[ctx: Menu→View→Reset (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Reset Rotation
ko: 회전을 재설정

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Reset the view’s rotation to 0°
ko: 보기의 회전을 0°로 재설정합니다

[ctx: Menu→View→Reset (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Reset Mirroring
ko: 미러링을 재설정

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Reset the view's mirroring.
ko: 보기의 미러링을 재설정합니다.

[ctx: Menu→View→Adjust View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Zoom In
ko: 줌 확대

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Increase magnification.
ko: 배율을 높입니다.

[ctx: Menu→View→Adjust View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Zoom Out
ko: 줌 축소

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Decrease magnification.
ko: 배율을 줄입니다.

[ctx: Menu→View→Adjust View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Pan Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 이동

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Move your view of the canvas to the left.
ko: 캔버스 보기를 왼쪽으로 이동합니다.

[ctx: Menu→View→Adjust View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Pan Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 이동

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Move your view of the canvas to the right.
ko: 캔버스 보기를 오른쪽으로 이동합니다.

[ctx: Menu→View→Adjust View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Pan Up
ko: 위로 이동

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Move your view of the canvas upwards.
ko: 캔버스 보기를 위로 이동합니다.

[ctx: Menu→View→Adjust View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Pan Down
ko: 아래로 이동

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Move your view of the canvas downwards.
ko: 캔버스 보기를 아래로 내립니다.

[ctx: Menu→View→Adjust View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
note: Note: the object we've agreed to present as being rotated by "RotateLeft and "RotateRight" is the *canvas*, not the viewing rectangle. https://github.com/mypaint/mypaint/issues/553
en: Rotate Clockwise
ko: 시계 방향으로 회전

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Rotate the canvas clockwise.
ko: 캔버스를 시계 방향으로 돌립니다.

[ctx: Menu→View→Adjust View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Rotate Counterclockwise
ko: 반 시계 방향으로 회전

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Rotate the canvas counter-clockwise.
ko: 캔버스를 시계 반대 방향으로 돌립니다.

[ctx: Menu→View→Adjust View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Mirror Horizontal
ko: 수평으로 미러

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Flip the view left to right.
ko: 보기를 좌우로 뒤집습니다.

[ctx: Menu→View→Adjust View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Mirror Vertical
ko: 수직으로 미러

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Flip the view upside-down.
ko: 보기를 위아래로 뒤집습니다.

[ctx: Menu→View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Layer Solo
ko: 레이어 단독

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Toggle whether only the current layer is shown.
ko: 표시된 현재 레이어만 전환합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Edit (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Symmetrical Painting Active
ko: 대칭 페인팅 활성

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Mirror brushstrokes along the axis of symmetry
ko: 대칭 축을 따라 브러시 스트로크를 미러

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Frame Enabled
ko: 프레임 사용

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Toggle visibility of the document frame.
ko: 문서 프레임의 가시성을 전환.

[ctx: Menu→Help→Debug (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Print Brush Input Values to Console
ko: 콘솔에 브러시 입력 값을 출력

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Show the brush engine’s internally generated inputs on the console.
ko: 콘솔에 브러시 엔진의 내부 생성 입력을 표시합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Help→Debug (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Visualize Rendering
ko: 렌더링을 시각화

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Show rendering updates on-screen, for debugging.
ko: 디버깅을 위해, 화면에 렌더링 업데이트를 표시합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Help→Debug (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: No Double Buffering
ko: 이중 버퍼링이 없음

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Turn off GTK’s double buffering, normally enabled.
ko: 일반적으로 활성화된 GTK의 이중 버퍼링을 끕니다.

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Insert a point next to the currently selected point in the direction of the stroke.
ko: 스트로크 방향으로 현재 선택한 포인트 옆에 포인트를 삽입합니다.

en: Delete Point
ko: 포인트를 삭제

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Delete currently selected point on the ink stroke.
ko: 잉크 스트로크에서 현재 선택된 포인트를 삭제합니다.

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Simplify and delete points according to angle and distance between nodes.
ko: 노드 간 각도 및 거리에 따라 포인트를 단순화하고 삭제합니다.

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Delete every other point on the ink stroke.
ko: 잉크 스트로크에서 다른 모든 포인트를 삭제합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels)]
en: Paint Mode
ko: 페인트 모드

[ctx: Menu→Brush→Blend Mode (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Paint Mode: Normal
ko: 페인트 모드: 노멀

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Apply color normally when painting.
ko: 페인팅 시 일반적인 색상을 적용합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Brush→Blend Mode (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Paint Mode: Eraser
ko: 페인트 모드: 지우개

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Erase using the current brush.
ko: 현재의 브러시를 지우개로 사용합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Brush→Blend Mode (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Paint Mode: Lock Alpha
ko: 페인트 모드: 알파 잠금

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Applying the brush doesn't change the layer’s opacity.
ko: 브러시를 적용하면 레이어의 불투명도가 변경되지 않습니다.

[ctx: Menu→Brush→Blend Mode (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Paint Mode: Colorize
ko: 페인트 모드: 색상화

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Apply color to the current layer without affecting its brightness or opacity.
ko: 밝기 또는 불투명도에 영향을 주지 않고 현재 레이어에 색상을 적용합니다.

[ctx: Menu (labels)]
en: File
ko: 파일

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Quit
ko: 종료

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Close main window and exit the app.
ko: 메인 창을 닫고 응용 프로그램을 종료합니다.

[ctx: Menu (labels)]
en: Edit
ko: 편집

[ctx: Menu (labels)]
en: Color
ko: 색상

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels)]
en: Adjust Color
ko: 색상 조절

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Color History Popup
ko: 색상 기록 팝업

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Pop up a timeline of recent colors under the cursor.
ko: 커서 아래에 최근 색상의 타임라인을 팝업합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Color Details Dialog
ko: 색상 정보 대화 상자

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Show a color details dialog with text entry.
ko: 자세한 색상 정보 대화 상자를 표시합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Color]
en: Next Palette Color
ko: 다음 팔레트 색상

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Set painting color to the next color in the palette.
ko: 팔레트에서 다음 색상으로 페인팅 색상을 설정.

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Previous Palette Color
ko: 이전 팔레트 색상

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Set painting color to the previous color in the palette.
ko: 팔레트에서 이전 색상으로 페인팅 색상을 설정.

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Add Color to Palette
ko: 색상을 팔레트에 추가

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Append the current painting color to the palette.
ko: 팔레트에 현재의 페인팅 색상을 추가합니다.

[ctx: Menu (labels)]
en: Layer
ko: 레이어

[ctx: Menu→Layer→Properties (labels)]
en: Opacity
ko: 불투명도

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels)]
en: Go to Layer
ko: 레이어로 이동

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels)]
en: New Layer Below
ko: 아래에 새로운 레이어

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels)]
en: Properties
ko: 속성

[ctx: Menu (labels)]
en: Scratchpad
ko: 스크래치 패드

[ctx: Menu→Scratchpad (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: New Scratchpad
ko: 새로운 스크래치 패드

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Load the default scratchpad as a new scratchpad canvas.
ko: 새로운 스크래치 패드로 캔버스와 같은 기본 스크래치 패드를 불러옵니다.

[ctx: Menu→Scratchpad (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Open Scratchpad…
ko: 스크래치 패드 열기…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Load an image file on disk into the scratchpad.
ko: 스크래치 패드로 디스크의 이미지 파일을 불러옵니다.

[ctx: Menu→Scratchpad (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Save Scratchpad
ko: 스크래치 패드를 저장

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Save the scratchpad to its existing file on disk.
ko: 디스크에 있는 기존 파일에 스크래치 패드를 저장합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Scratchpad (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Export Scratchpad As…
ko: 다른 스크래치 패드로 내보내기…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Export the scratchpad to disk, under a file name of your choice.
ko: 원하는 파일 이름으로 디스크에 스크래치 패드를 내보냅니다.

[ctx: Menu→Scratchpad (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Revert Scratchpad
ko: 스크래치 패드를 되돌리기

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Revert the scratchpad to its last saved state.
ko: 스크래치 패드를 마지막 저장된 상태로 되돌립니다.

[ctx: Menu→Scratchpad (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Save Scratchpad as Default
ko: 스크래치 패드를 기본 값으로 저장

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Save the scratchpad as the default for ‘New Scratchpad’.
ko: '새로운 스크래치 패드'에 대한 기본 값으로 스크래치 패드를 저장합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Scratchpad (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Clear Default Scratchpad
ko: 기본 스크래치 패드를 지우기

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Clear the default scratchpad to a blank canvas.
ko: 빈 캔버스를 기본 스크래치 패드로 만듭니다.

[ctx: Menu→Scratchpad (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Copy Main Background to Scratchpad
ko: 메인 배경을 스크래치 패드로 복사

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Copy the background image from the working document into the Scratchpad.
ko: 스크래치 패드로 작업 문서의 배경 이미지를 복사합니다.

[ctx: Menu (labels)]
en: Window
ko: 창

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels)]
en: Brush
ko: 브러시

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels)]
en: Shortcut Keys
ko: 단축 키

[ctx: Menu→Brush→Shortcut Keys (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Brush Shortcut Keys Help
ko: 브러시 단축 키 도움말

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Show an explanation of how the shortcut keys work.
ko: 단축 키 작동 방법에 대한 설명을 표시합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Change Brush…
ko: 브러시를 변경…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Pop up a brush changer under the cursor.
ko: 커서 아래에 브러시 변경을 팝업합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Change Color…
ko: 색상을 변경…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Pop up a color changer under the cursor, with all color selectors listed.
ko: 나열된 모든 색상 선택기로 커서 아래에 색상 변경기를 팝업합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Change Color (fast subset)…
ko: 색상을 변경 (빠른 하위설정)…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Pop up a color changer under the cursor, with only single-click selectors listed.
ko: 나열된 단일 클릭 선택기로 커서 아래에 색상 변경기를 팝업합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Get More Brushes…
ko: 더 많은 브러시를 가져오기…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Download brushpacks from the MyPaint wiki.
ko: MyPaint 위키에서 브러시 팩을 다운로드하십시오.

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Import Brushes…
ko: 브러시 가져오기…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Load a brushpack from disk.
ko: 디스크에서 브러시팩를 불러옵니다.

[ctx: Menu (labels)]
en: Help
ko: 도움말

[ctx: Menu→Help (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Online Help
ko: 온라인 도움말

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Go to MyPaint’s documentation wiki.
ko: MyPaint의 위키 문서로 이동합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Help (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: About MyPaint
ko: MyPaint 정보

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Show MyPaint’s license, version number, and credits.
ko: MyPaint의 라이선스, 버전 번호 및 제작자를 표시합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Help (labels)]
en: Debug
ko: 디버그

[ctx: Menu→Help→Debug (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Print Memory Leak Info to Console (Slow!)
ko: 콘솔에 메모리 누수 정보 출력 (느림!)

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Debug memory leaks.
ko: 디버그 메모리 누수.

[ctx: Menu→Help→Debug (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Run Garbage Collector Now
ko: 지금 가비지 수집기를 실행

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Free memory used for Python objects which are no longer in use.
ko: 더 이상 사용하지 않는 Python 객체에 사용되는 사용 가능한 메모리.

[ctx: Menu→Help→Debug (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
note: FIXME: convert to a ToggleAction
en: Start/Stop Profiling…
ko: 프로파일링을 시작/정지…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Start or Stop Python Profiling (cProfile)
ko: 파이썬 프로파일링을 시작 또는 중지 (cProfile)

[ctx: Menu→Help→Debug (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Simulate a Crash…
ko: 충돌을 시뮬레이션…

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Raise a Python exception, to test the crash dialog.
ko: 크래시 대화 상자를 테스트하기 위해 Python 예외를 발생시킵니다.

[ctx: Menu (labels)]
en: View
ko: 보기

[ctx: Menu→View (labels)]
en: Feedback
ko: 피드백

[ctx: Menu→View (labels)]
en: Adjust View
ko: 보기를 조정

[ctx: Menu→View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Popup Main Menu
ko: 팝업 메인 메뉴

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Show the main menu as a popup.
ko: 메인 메뉴를 팝업으로 표시합니다.

[ctx: Menu→View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Toggle between full-screen and windowed mode.
ko: 전체 화면과 창 모드 사이를 전환.

[ctx: Menu→Edit (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Edit Preferences
ko: 환경 설정을 편집

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Edit MyPaint’s global settings.
ko: MyPaint의 전역 설정을 편집합니다.

[ctx: Help→Debug (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Test Input Devices
ko: 입력 장치를 테스트

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Show a dialog which captures all events your input devices send.
ko: 입력 장치가 전송하는 모든 이벤트를 캡처하는 대화 상자를 표시합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Background Chooser
ko: 배경 선택기

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Change the background paper texture.
ko: 배경 종이 질감을 변경합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Brush Settings Editor
ko: 브러시 설정 편집기

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Edit the active brush’s settings.
ko: 활성 브러시의 설정을 편집합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Brush (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Brush Icon Editor
ko: 브러시 아이콘 편집기

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Edit brush icons.
ko: 브러시 아이콘을 편집합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Menu→Window (labels), Toolbar (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Layers Panel
ko: 레이어 패널

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Dockable panel for managing layers.
ko: 레이어 관리를 위한 도킹가능 패널.

[ctx: Menu→Layers (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Show Layers Panel
ko: 레이어 패널을 보기

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Reveal the Layers dockpanel (arrange layers, or assign modes).
ko: 레이어 고정 표시기 보이기 (레이어 배치, 또는 모드 할당).

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: HCY Wheel
ko: HCY 원형

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Dockable cylindrical hue/chroma/luma color selector. The circular slices are equiluminant.
ko: 고정 가능한 원통형 색조/채도/휘도 색상 선택기. 원형 슬라이스는 동일합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Color Palette
ko: 색상 팔레트

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Dockable palette color selector.
ko: 고정 가능한 팔레트 색상 선택기.

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: HSV Wheel
ko: HSV 원형

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Dockable saturation and Value color changer.
ko: 고정 가능한 채도 및 값 컬러 체인저.

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: HSV Cube
ko: HSV 큐브

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Dockable color selector: HSV cube which can be rotated to show different planar slices.
ko: 고정 가능한 색상 선택기: 다른 평면 조각을 보여주기 위해 회전 하는 HSV 큐브.

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: HSV Square
ko: HSV 사각형

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Dockable color selector: HSV square with Hue ring.
ko: 도킹가능 색상 선택기: 색조 링이 있는 HSV 정사각형.

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Component Sliders
ko: 구성 요소 슬라이더

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Dockable color selector showing individual components of the color.
ko: 색상의 개별 구성 요소를 나타내는 고정 가능한 색상 선택기.

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Liquid Wash
ko: 리퀴드 워시

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Dockable color selector showing a liquid-like wash of nearby colors.
ko: 액체 처럼 씻은 인근 색상을 보여주는 고정가능 색상 선택기.

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Concentric Rings
ko: 동심 링

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Dockable color selector with concentric HSV rings.
ko: 동심 HSV 링이있는 고정 가능한 색상 선택기.

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Crossed Bowl
ko: 교차 그릇

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Dockable color selector with HSV ramps crossing a radial bowl of color.
ko: 방사형 색상 그릇을 가로 지르는 HSV 램프가 있는 고정 가능한 색상 선택기.

[ctx: Menu→Window (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Scratchpad Panel
ko: 스크래치 패드 패널

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Dockable Panel for mixing colors and testing brushes.
ko: 색상 혼합 및 브러시 테스트용 도킹가능 패널.

[ctx: Menu→Scratchpad (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Show Scratchpad Panel
ko: 스크래치 패드 패널을 보기

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Reveal the Scratchpad dockpanel (mix colors and make sketches).
ko: 스크래치 패드 독패널을 보이기 (색상을 혼합하고 스케치를 만들기).

[ctx: Menu→Window (labels), Toolbar (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Preview Panel
ko: 미리보기 패널

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Dockable panel for an overview and navigation of the whole canvas.
ko: 전체 캔버스의 개요 및 탐색을 위한 도킹가능 패널.

[ctx: Menu→View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Reveal the Preview dockpanel (overview of the whole drawing area).
ko: 미리보기 독패널을 보이기 (그리기 전체 캔퍼스 영역의 개요).

[ctx: Menu→Window (labels), Toolbar (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Tool Options Panel
ko: 도구 옵션 패널

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Dockable panel for adjusting the options with the activated tool.
ko: 활성화된 도구로 옵션을 조정하기 위한 도킹가능 패널.

[ctx: Menu→Edit (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Show Tool Options Panel
ko: 도구 옵션 패널을 보기

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Reveal the Tool Options dockpanel (options for the current tool).
ko: 도구 옵션 독패널을 보이기 (현재 도구에 대한 옵션).

[ctx: Menu→Window (labels), Toolbar (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Brush & Color History Panel
ko: 브러시 & 색상 기록 패널

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Dockable panel for viewing recently changed colors and brushes.
ko: 최근 변경된 색상 및 브러시를 볼 수있는 도킹가능 패널.

[ctx: Menu→Edit (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Recent Brushes & Colors
ko: 최근 브러시 & 색상

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Reveal the History panel (recently used brushes and colors).
ko: 작업 내역 패널(최근에 사용된 브러시 및 색상)을 표시합니다.

[ctx: Menu→View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Hide Controls in Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면에서 컨트롤을 숨기기

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Toggle automatic hiding of the user interface in fullscreen.
ko: 사용자 인터페이스 자동 숨기는 전체 화면으로 토글합니다.

[ctx: Menu→View→Feedback (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Show Zoom Level
ko: 줌 레벨을 표시

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Toggle zoom level feedback.
ko: 줌 레벨 피드백을 전환.

[ctx: Menu→View→Feedback (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Show Last Painting Position
ko: 마지막 패인팅 위치를 표시

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Toggle feedback showing where the last stroke ended.
ko: 마지막 스트로크가 끝난 위치를 보여주는 피드백을 토글합니다.

[ctx: Menu→View (labels)]
en: Display Filter
ko: 필터를 표시

[ctx: Menu→View→Display Filter (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Display Colors Normally
ko: 색상 노멀라이즈를 표시

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Filter colors: show colors unchanged.
ko: 필터 색상: 색상 변경을 표시.

[ctx: Menu→View→Display Filter (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Display Colors as Greyscale
ko: 그레이 스케일로 색상을 표시

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Filter colors: show brightness only (HCY/YCbCr Luma)
ko: 필터 색상: 밝기만 표시 (HCY/YCbCr 휘도)

[ctx: Menu→View→Display Filter (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Display Colors Inverted
ko: 색상 반전을 표시

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Filter colors: inverse video. Black is white and red is cyan.
ko: 필터 색상 : 비디오를 반전. 검은 색은 흰색과 빨간색은 시안.

[ctx: Menu→View→Display Filter (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Display Colors with Simulated Insensitivity to Red
ko: 레드에 대한 모의 감도가 없는 디스플레이 색상

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Filter colors to simulate deuteranopia, a common form of color blindness.
ko: 색맹의 일반적인 형태인 제2색약(녹색약)을 시뮬레이션하기 위해 색상을 필터링합니다.

[ctx: Menu→View→Display Filter (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Display Colors with Simulated Insensitivity to Green
ko: 그린에 대한 모의 감도가없는 디스플레이 색상

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Filter colors to simulate protanopia, a common form of color blindness.
ko: 색맹의 일반적인 형태인 제1색맹(적색맹)을 시뮬레이션하기 위해 색상을 필터링합니다.

[ctx: Menu→View→Display Filter (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Display Colors with Simulated Insensitivity to Blue
ko: 블루에 대한 모의 감도가없는 디스플레이 색상

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Filter colors to simulate tritanopia, a rare form of color blindness.
ko: 드문 형태의 색맹인 제3색맹(청색맹)를 시뮬레이션하기 위해 색상을 필터링합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Edit→Current Mode (labels)]
en: Freehand
ko: 자유형

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Freehand
ko: 자유형

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Freehand: draw and paint freely, without geometric constraints.
ko: 자유형 : 그리기 및 기하학적 제약 없이 자유롭게 페인트.

[ctx: Menu→Edit (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Freehand
ko: 자유형

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Draw and paint freely, without geometric constraints.
ko: 기하학적 제약없이 자유롭게 그리고 페인트 할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Menu→Edit→Current Mode (labels)]
en: Pan View
ko: 보기를 이동

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Pan
ko: 화면 이동

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Pan View: move your view of the canvas horizontally or vertically.
ko: 화면 이동: 수평 또는 수직으로 캔버스의 보기를 이동합니다.

[ctx: Menu→View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Pan View
ko: 보기를 화면 이동

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Interactively move your view of the canvas horizontally or vertically.
ko: 대화형으로 수평 또는 수직으로 캔버스의 보기를 이동합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Edit→Current Mode (labels)]
en: Rotate View
ko: 보기를 회전

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Rotate
ko: 회전

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Rotate View: tilt your view of the canvas.
ko: 보기를 회전 : 캔버스의 보기를 회전합니다.

[ctx: Menu→View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Rotate View
ko: 보기를 회전

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Interactively rotate your view of the canvas.
ko: 대화형으로 캔버스의 보기를 회전 할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Menu→Edit→Current Mode (labels)]
en: Zoom View
ko: 보기를 줌

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Zoom
ko: 줌

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Zoom View: zoom into or out of the canvas.
ko: 보기를 줌: 캔버스를 확대 또는 축소합니다.

[ctx: Menu→View (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Zoom View
ko: 보기를 줌

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Interactively zoom into or out of the canvas.
ko: 캔버스를 대화형으로 확대 또는 축소합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Edit→Current Mode (labels)]
en: Lines and Curves
ko: 직선과 곡선

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Lines
ko: 직선

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Lines and Curves: draw straight or curved lines.
ko: 직선과 곡선: 직선 또는 곡선을 그립니다.

[ctx: Menu→Edit (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Lines and Curves
ko: 직선과 곡선

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Draw straight or curved lines.
ko: 직선 또는 곡선을 그립니다.

[ctx: Menu→Edit→Current Mode (labels)]
en: Connected Lines
ko: 연결된 라인

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Conn. Lines
ko: 연결된 라인

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Connected Lines: draw sequences of straight or curved lines.
ko: 연결된 라인: 직선 또는 곡선의 시퀀스를 그립니다.

[ctx: Menu→Edit (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Connected Lines
ko: 연결된 라인

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Draw sequences of straight or curved lines.
ko: 직선 또는 곡선의 시퀀스를 그립니다.

[ctx: Menu→Edit→Current Mode (labels)]
en: Ellipses and Circles
ko: 타원과 원

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Ellipse
ko: 타원

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Ellipses and Circles: draw rounded shapes.
ko: 타원과 원 : 둥근 원모양을 그립니다.

[ctx: Menu→Edit (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Ellipses and Circles
ko: 타원과 원

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Draw circles and ellipses.
ko: 원과 타원을 그립니다.

[ctx: Menu→Edit→Current Mode (labels)]
en: Inking
ko: 잉크 제도

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Ink
ko: 잉크

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Inking: draw smooth controlled lines.
ko: 잉크 제도: 부드러운 제어선을 그립니다.

[ctx: Menu→Edit (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Inking
ko: 잉크 제도

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Draw smooth controlled lines.
ko: 부드러운 제어선을 그립니다.

[ctx: Menu→Edit→Current Mode (labels)]
en: Reposition Layer
ko: 레이어 위치를 조정

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Layer Pos.
ko: 레이어 순위.

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Reposition Layer: move the current layer on the canvas.
ko: 레이어 위치를 조정: 캔버스에 현재 레이어를 이동합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Layer (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Reposition Layer
ko: 레이어 위치 조정

[ctx: Accel Editor (description)]
en: Interactively move the current layer on the canvas.
ko: 캔버스에 현재 레이어를 대화형 이동합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Edit→Current Mode (labels)]
en: Edit Frame
ko: 프레임을 편집

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Frame
ko: 프레임

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Edit Frame: define a frame around the document to give it a finite size.
ko: 프레임을 편집: 그것을 유한한 크기를 사용하기 위해 문서 주위에 프레임을 정의합니다.

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Edit Frame
ko: 프레임을 편집

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Interactively define a frame around the document to give it a finite size.
ko: 문서 주위에 프레임을 대화식으로 정의하여 유한한 캔퍼스 크기를 정의합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Edit→Current Mode (labels)]
en: Edit Painting Symmetry
ko: 페인팅 대칭을 편집

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Symmetry
ko: 대칭

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Edit Painting Symmetry: adjust the axis used for symmetrical painting.
ko: 패인티 대칭을 편집 : 대칭 페인팅에 사용 된 축을 조정합니다.

[ctx: Menu→File (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Edit Painting Symmetry
ko: 페인팅 대칭을 편집

[ctx: Accel Editor (description)]
en: Interactively adjust the axis used for symmetrical painting.
ko: 대칭 페인팅에 사용되는 축을 대화식으로 조정합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Edit→Current Mode (labels)]
en: Pick Color
ko: 색상을 선택

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Pick Col.
ko: 색상을 선택.

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Pick Color: set the painting color from screen pixels.
ko: 색상을 선택 : 화면 픽셀에서 페인팅 색상을 설정합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Pick Color Hue
ko: 색상 색조를 선택

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Set the painting Hue from screen pixels while preserving the Chroma and Luma.
ko: 채도 및 휘도를 유지하면서 화면 픽셀에서 페인팅 색조를 설정합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Pick Color Chroma
ko: 색상 채도를 선택

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Set the painting Chroma from screen pixels while preserving the Hue and Luma.
ko: 색조와 휘도를 유지하면서 화면 픽셀에서 그림 채도를 설정합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Pick Color Luma
ko: 색상 휘도를 선택

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Set the painting Luma from screen pixels while preserving the Hue and Chroma.
ko: 색조와 채도를 유지하면서 화면 픽셀에서 휘도 페인팅을 설정합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Color (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Pick Color
ko: 색상을 선택

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Set the painting color from screen pixels.
ko: 화면 픽셀에서 페인팅 색상을 설정합니다.

[ctx: Menu→Edit→Current Mode (labels)]
en: Flood Fill
ko: 색상 영역 채우기

[ctx: Toolbar (short labels)]
en: Fill
ko: 채우기

[ctx: Toolbar (tooltips)]
en: Flood Fill: fill an area with color.
ko: 색상 영역 채우기: 색상으로 영역을 채웁니다.

[ctx: Menu→Edit (labels), Accel Editor (labels)]
en: Flood Fill
ko: 색상 영역 채우기

[ctx: Accel Editor (descriptions)]
en: Fill an area with color.
ko: 색상으로 영역을 채웁니다.
