nagvis - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

note: Type: select Description
en: Monitoring suite used with NagVis:
zh_TW: 與 NagVis 配合使用的監控套件：

note: Type: select Description
en: The NagVis package supports Icinga as well as Nagios, using the check-mk-live broker backend.
zh_TW: NagVis 軟體套件支援 Icinga 和 Nagios，並使用 check-mk-live 代理後端。

note: Type: select Description
en: If you would like to use NagVis with a different backend or a different monitoring suite, please choose "other". You'll have to configure it manually.
zh_TW: 如果您想將 NagVis 與不同的後端或監控套件一起使用，請選擇「其他」。您需要手動配置。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Delete NagVis data when purging the package?
zh_TW: 清除軟體套件時是否刪除 NagVis 資料？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: NagVis creates files in /var/{cache,lib}/nagvis and /etc/nagvis (for instance background images and map files), including a small database for authentification. If you don't need any of these files, they can be removed now, or you may want to keep them and clean up by hand later.
zh_TW: NagVis 會在 /var/{cache,lib}/nagvis 和 /etc/nagvis 目錄下建立檔案（例如背景圖片和地圖檔案），其中包含一個用於身分驗證的小型資料庫。如果您不需要這些檔案，可以立即刪除；或者您也可以選擇保留這些檔案，稍後再手動清理。
